Barn Burner: Boomer & Pinder with Rhett Warrener - Kevin Bieksa CALLS OUT The Flames Culture On Live TV 😳 | BB Clips
Episode Date: October 20, 2025VIDEO LINK: https://youtu.be/3dpiSNhLSS0Boomer, Pinder & Rhett react to the Calgary Flames’ brutal 1–5 start to the season. Things went from bad to worse after their 6–1 loss in Vegas, when ...Kevin Bieksa called out Yegor Sharangovich on Hockey Night in Canada for his lack of effort. It’s been an ugly stretch — but could this be exactly what the Flames need to finally bottom out and land a high draft pick?#calgaryflames #calgary #nhl #nhlfranchise #nhlhockeyislife #stanleycup #stanleycupfinalCHECK OUT OUR STUFF ⬇️FLAMESNATION MERCHhttps://nationgear.ca/collections/shirts/FlamesnationBARN BURNER SHORTShttps://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj_bcGtvvo-cW2DHEDZ6dEO5ePDmlhZc9&si=jo8iNGxT4ImhS2Y8📲 Follow us:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fnbarnburner/X (Twitter): https://x.com/barnburnerfn?lang=en🎧 Listen on:Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/be/podcast/barn-burner-boomer-pinder-with-rhett-warrener/id1648562889Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/3Mc6Qd5U22R2zbMlQ7RxIiProducer: Jack Haverstock Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Flames game day.
They do have the Winnipeg Jets in town.
We talked last week.
They had that little nice little two-day break.
And then it's going to be game-day, off-day, game-day, off-day from now until the end of the month.
So they got Winnipeg tonight, Winnipeg, or Montreal on Wednesday,
Winnipeg again in Winnipeg on Friday.
It just continues.
It is a gauntlet.
Rangers here Sunday.
Rangers are good on the road.
The Flames are having a heck of a start of the year.
They're in tough.
It is one and five.
They won opening night.
They've lost five since.
they are the lowest scoring team in the NHL.
Their goals, the goal differential, no one has it worse.
It's minus 14 in goals for and against.
And they've played Wolf a lot.
They've played Cooley some.
Cooley has been fine in the appearances that we've seen him.
But a lot of what you feared.
Cooley's been as good as Wolf.
Yeah.
And honestly, Wolf hasn't been great.
He's the least their problems right now.
Yeah.
It's not a shot of.
Because I'm seeing some people, oh, this and that, expect the goals.
I'm like, when you watch that first period against Vegas and you've got three
grade A's with stars alone in the slot, like this team last year was built on structure and hard work,
and you had neither on Saturday, and you can't ask your goalie to stop more than one or two of those.
And sometimes all three goes in because they're stars.
It's Marner, it's Eichol, it's stone, it's Erdle.
Like, you can't leave star players open in the slot.
I would predict at this point.
I'm again, I'm not worried about it long term.
The wolf is not going to be able to steal you as many games this year.
I don't know if it goes hand in hand with all guys that signed big contracts.
Seems to be a common theme.
I don't know if it's anything to do with that.
But this team is not battling like they did last year.
Agreed.
So those things combined are not going to be of the fear becomes,
and we don't want to jump ahead too far, but does the market,
it won't dry up, but the return for these assets that you thought were
very valuable?
Yeah, I don't know.
Is that already starting?
Well, we got four months to figure that out.
I think the deadline's March and I understand what you're saying,
but it is the teams at the bottom that aren't having good years that sell every year.
So I don't know that it's a totally unique scenario.
But if you ask me, how's Rast is playing?
I'd say, not his best.
How's Coleman playing?
Well, not the best I've seen him.
How's Nazum?
Well, he's got some help.
but he's still looking for some score.
It hasn't been a good start for anyone on this team.
The best player the other night was Hubertoe,
who was playing his first game.
He was very good.
But the bar was pretty low.
Yeah, and I liked him and he had some jump,
but I mean, God, you've got to have more than one or two guys go on.
And that's all they basically have.
And the issue becomes sorry.
There's a lot of them at this point.
But when you're one and four and desperate for a win
and you come up with that effort, I worry.
That's, I was going to say.
I worry.
You just had two days off in Vegas.
You should have been able to rally and get together and come up with some sort of,
oh, we love each other.
So we should play hard.
I didn't see it.
It's good.
Well, and the funniest part is that all we heard last year was culture,
culture, culture, culture.
It's like, yes, okay, great.
But guess what?
Culture you don't put in a bag and bring to camp the next year.
It's just like when we,
were talking about should you move Anderson or not, you have people that are just like,
you can't, this group is, they're degraded in the sum of their parts.
They're like, well, they are this year.
But you rarely see teams overshoot their talent level by 15, 20 points many years in a row,
it's just not a thing.
Well, and you know what's tough on culture is losing.
100%.
Last year, they come out of the gate, five and one, correct?
I think they're 5.11, right?
And this year, they're 1 and 5.
And sorry, you weren't here because you're on vacation.
I was working.
There's expectations this year.
I said it last week.
Are the expectations high?
No, but they're way higher than last year at the start of the year.
Everything was gravy last year.
And again, I don't know if that has anything to do with how they're playing,
but there's certainly more expectations this year.
And typically that leads to coaching squeezing a little harder, doing a little more,
over thinking a little too much and not right and all the players Anderson wants out of here
okay well I got a hell they I'm going to show him how good I am wolf I got a big contract I'm
going to prove him more there's all kinds of indicators that are like this is this is not the loose
hardworking having fun this is just we're happy to be part of it team yeah and here's the
thing expectations outside of that room might not be that high but they've been talking about
97 points all preseason all training camp
like someone did the math on what they have to do.
It's like 44, 22, and 1 or something to get like, what are we talking about?
They're not getting 97 points.
And now, like the conversation is the exact opposite.
So while many of us thought this was a potential outcome, you know, the only 30 guys in the world that didn't think it was a possibility,
the guys that had 96 points in that room last year.
They're the ones getting crushed by expectations right now, not this fan base.
A lot of these fans thought everything's going to have to go right for them to do that again.
Now, we've seen teams go into Vegas and be a little bit demoralized, but it was awfully early.
It was the first shot on net that went in and molested in the slot.
It just kind of continued from there.
They don't feel like a team right now that's close to turning it around and going on a run.
No, no.
And you know what?
Like maybe things sometimes do feel like they're turning and they do.
But it wasn't like they made a ton of mistakes.
just that every time they did, it was a glaring Evan Bouchard special.
It was in the back of their net.
Is it even mistakes or like, well, coverage for three guys in the slot room mistakes, but
yeah.
Yeah, but I understand what you're saying.
It's a mistake, but I think the mistakes are because they're not invested in actually.
When were they dominating that game?
After going one and four to start the year and the one win being a goddamn fluke.
And we might look at,
and you go into Vegas with an effort that's flat at best?
It was flat.
and look at the end of the year
this might be a top five team
against the bottom five team
and why in the world would we expect it
in that building against that team
I don't expect anything
but at least the one thing they can't control
is their work ethic
and they're out of it.
We were worried about it last year
what the team was going to look like
and the one thing we found solace in
and enjoyed was this was a team
that showed up every night.
Yes.
There were not very,
it would be less than a handful of games
last year where you were disappointed
in their effort.
Laid an egg.
Yeah.
Show up.
Work out.
They haven't played a 60-minute game yet.
They're six games in.
They have not put a full effort for it.
Yes.
What made them successful?
They're not doing.
Agreed.
They're drinking the cool.
What's crazy too?
And out of that room, the one guy, and we had some fun with them last year.
But I feel like McKenzie Weeger, his give a shit meter, it's high.
I got a lot of time for, for, for Weiger.
Bad play on the first goal.
He kind of skates by it and just kind of, you know, I'm going to try and chop.
but he misses it and then it's Barbashev in front to Marner or whatever it was.
And then that's in the net.
And the one play tries to chip it off the,
just kind of knock it back off the boards and it didn't back up in the net.
I feel for this guy because on a night like that where your mistakes are so glaring,
it's like, well, look at Weeger.
Has he had the same D partner more than once or twice?
It's been Hanley.
It's been Miro.
It's, dude, give him Porek already.
And they finally did at the end in garbage time.
but like this is my whole point at the beginning of the year like at least you're working with skill
there'll be mistakes but you're not hanging with a waiver claim on the playing top four minutes
if it's with per rec like there'll be mistakes and that's okay but at least you've got someone with more
talent to work with it's a tough spot for a guy like for a guy like him they got three tough
where he's he's he would rather play with peric yeah he's their best defenseman but he's on
any given night.
It's, so what is,
do I need to,
am I a puck mover?
Am I a D-first guy?
What,
what do you need me to do here?
So now he's got Bean.
Oh, geez.
Tonight.
So it's,
he's been a tough grind.
That would be tough.
So he said,
Hanley,
Miramano, and Bean is his three partners
through six games.
What's wrong with Pahal?
I,
honestly,
he was such a great,
right shot third pair guy,
and I don't know why all of a sudden,
I think it's the right-handed thing
because they want Pareck in,
but Weger can play the left.
It's right in front of you there.
We can play the left more than he's played the right the last half decade.
I don't like what they're doing.
Can I, and to take a shot at Weger,
well, if you want to be the best, then carry the guy.
Yeah, I know.
Right, like it's the easy thing to pile on and say.
Carried all last year, Miram out of the first third.
I'm with you.
I'm just.
The second two thirds.
So moving some things around there,
Zeri was centering the,
the Klapka Longbird line.
He's now back on the wing with Hansick and Frost.
Hansik was with Coleman and Backland.
If you're looking for Igor Sharingovich, keep looking.
Yeah, that's the, in a way, the story that's coming out of this
is that Sharon Govich is not part of that morning skate routine,
which would suggest he's not playing tonight.
And Ms. Lamb based on Hockey Nighting Camp.
Yeah, here's Kevin B.XA, who saw something he didn't,
and many people did, but saw something that got his,
his dander up and he was willing to talk about it.
The concern is if you're losing games and guys are not giving it thorough,
that's what I wouldn't be worried about, you know, the culture of the team.
Like, it's one thing to lose, but it's the way you lose.
So, like, this is a 6-1 game.
I'm going to pick on Sharon Govich.
Watch this effort right here.
Down 6-1.
I think he apologized.
I literally think he apologized for almost running into Carlson there.
Like, I would absolutely lose my mind on the back.
If I saw that, and I don't even know if the coaches saw that because there's so much going on,
you watch that in the video, that's a culture thing for me.
So I would show that clip in practice, and I would say, where are my guys that care?
Where are my guys that care about losing?
I'll play Longbird.
I'll double shift Longberg the rest of the game.
If that's the way guys are going to compete, Klapka.
Like, play the guys that care.
If you're going to get an effort like that from a guy, get rid of them.
You know what I mean?
You're disgracing the NHL with an effort like that.
down 6-1, be a little mad.
Like, as Brian Burke used to say,
give a guy a dirty look.
Like, hate to lose.
Like, I hate to lose more than I like to win.
And that guy doesn't hate to lose.
And I wouldn't want a guy like that.
And I'm picking on one thing,
and I don't know, like, how long your shift was.
I don't really care.
But that's a pretty glaring problem for me,
if I'm anyone in that team.
You can't.
Yeah.
Here's where, like, I want to put this.
Like, I have not been impressed by Igor.
I feel like there's about 15
Egor's on this team. And he
was the guy that got put on
Hockey Night Canada on blast.
But it isn't one guy not finishing
a check. And it isn't one guy that
isn't showing he hates
losing. But that
was one microcosm of the
whole problem.
And I'm okay with BX is saying that,
but to suggest that if
Igor had played hard, they're five
and one, not one and five, not correct.
And he's not saying that's not what he's saying.
But what I'm saying.
But what I'm saying is what he's showing with Igor is a lot of guys on this team.
You saw Lomberg, he scrapped Sizzins early in the game.
That's going back to the parake hit from the game here in Calgary,
Klapka with a heavy hit.
So that's fourth line stuff.
But to your point, I almost wonder if all of that is the best thing that could have happened for them
because it's so glaring.
you shock clock was was close but you were run out of the building yeah you're not as good as
Vegas but as you said you can still try you can still be pissed off and maybe be physical and
show that you care it was it was a tough watch i think for fans you maybe didn't expect
if you kept that game on all night you were committed yeah you got through 40 that's a hell
of an effort like i mean it got to the point where they score late in the second
and everyone is basically
either saying or hearing from the broadcast
you got to get Wolf out of there.
Like it's a mercy pull at this point.
There's in front of them is a disaster.
Because you can go into the room and say,
okay, our details are working.
What we're doing with the puck are fundamentals.
What we're doing with the X's and O's is not,
as soon as you start having your heart question,
your culture and who you are and all that.
That's the stuff I think that wakes up a room.
That's what guys say, fuck that.
that's
so I wonder you were one and four
heading yeah when we already should have been
no there's no
letting them off the hook for what they come out tonight
and they get booed off the ice because
Winnipeg is a really good team and
Hellebuck could win it himself I don't know if he's playing
but will that be another
oh that's right like it's
I don't disagree with you
but it's like you already
knew that if you're that
blind and stupid that you didn't
realize the Edmonton win was a
Gift.
Gift.
And the next four, you didn't win and you are out of it and you're in last and you don't score.
And the other thing, when we pick up on it from our couches, I can tell you right now,
it is as glaring and flat in the dressing room.
Yeah.
Or worse, right?
Like, you get what I'm saying?
Like, if we're going, Jesus, I don't really seem invested in this right now,
you can sense it worse in the room.
You're like, holy shit, we got to find a way and no one's doing it.
And I, the fight, the Lombardt, yeah, good on them, but good on Sisons for answering.
Yeah, yeah.
Right.
It's that, it's more Sisons was like, fine, I got to answer for this.
But they've had a few fights.
Like, there's, there's lots of reasons for the fellas.
But that's not been a rallying cry for it.
Exactly.
Like, you've had your opportunity to be like, yes, that's one of our boys will play for him.
And they haven't really taken advantage of it.
I think after the fight against St.
Lewis like they ended up falling apart and losing by two again like it didn't what's going to be
what's going to be a catalyst for this team to rally around I you and again it's easy when you're
one in five to give a little bit disheartened but mostly you're disheartened for the exact
reason you had heart belief last year was it oh my god they might not win but I'll be damned if
they aren't playing hard and now you're going six games you're going Jesus.
Are they even really competing?
Yeah, for bits and pieces of games,
but nowhere near compared to what they were doing last year.
Agreed.
Yeah, this, this I think.
A lot of guys got contracts.
You notice that?
How has Sharon Govich been?
We praised Conroy for that trade.
I thought Sharon Govich was great.
And he was.
First year, yeah.
And as soon as he gets, and it goes back to the teams that got these guys,
they know what they're.
internal makeup is.
They know what they do you.
And even the Frost Ferby deal.
Like I've really liked Ferby who might be the most snake-bitten hockey player in the league by a mile.
But they are what they are.
But like someone was showing the numbers on Frost.
Like it even strength, he's one of the worst players in the league in terms of goal production since he arrived here.
Yeah, there's been no offense for none.
And it's like.
And I don't just like to trade.
And I don't mind the trade either.
But it's like if you have a young team that needs to be.
rebuilding and collecting young assets.
What you don't want is a guy coming in that looks like a third line checking center.
That's not what you were trying to buy.
And again, I agree with you.
But I don't mind the stab because you were trying to do it.
But I like the stab.
But Philly knows what they were.
Yep.
We've watched it long enough.
We watched it day in, day out.
We've seen it.
If this changes, we'll be shocked.
Let's move on.
And then the other thing with Igor is like he rings one off the bar behind the goalie.
And it's like, this is exactly what he was in Jersey.
A wildly inconsistent player that can absolutely rifle, it can fly,
but you don't know what you're getting.
31 year, 17 the next, injured, doesn't look the same after.
Their best player, their worst player.
Like, the scouting report is inconsistency.
And you wonder now for Huska, you dig into your, your bag of tricks when you're,
so am I giving them shit today?
Am I coddling them today?
Are we skating today?
and off.
Switching the lines again.
I'm switching the pairs again.
Are we skating lines?
Are we going out for beers?
It's just.
Oh, yeah, it's the worst.
This is where you start over-tinkers.
I don't know what they'll.
What do you do?
And a coach always feels just, they are responsible,
but a coach can control at the end of the day,
the coach controls one thing.
Ice time.
Yeah.
That's it.
That is it.
Because they don't have to listen to them.
They don't have to even play his bloody system.
They don't have to like them.
So what can he do?
Well, he can bag you.
But even in a bag skate, if you really hate the coat, I'm not bag.
It's my.
You can sit a guy.
That's it sends a message.
The bag does not give you fresher legs to the next game, right?
Like it's punishment.
It's not making your chances better.
Who said it the other day?
They don't even do fitness testing.
They're not bag skating anyone.
Yeah, I just talk to some people.
And it's not been a ton, but there's been a few people.
like who so this could be this flames do not this could be bad right I think it can't be bad and I
and I don't we're of the that's okay that's fine long term this is not a problem the only issue
I have with the being bad part if we're going to is the return for the assets are is it lower I
agree with you you're always dumping guys in last place teams trade to first place teams that's
Jeff Jones from Chicago looks way better in Florida.
They got a first and a goalie Spencer night for him.
Like they did okay.
They did great.
Florida loved it too.
They got a better player than the one they want.
And Anderson, I think is kind of an outlier on that,
but where a guy like Codry or the older guy,
because they weren't tradable for a while.
You're not going back that far, are you?
That's a cap conversation, not a play.
But I think the play's a part of it because he's been really good.
And I don't, I don't think Nazim's not playing.
well, it's just that he has to masquerade as a number one center in this league at age 35.
And he's a number two center in this league at age 35.
Oh, he says to be.
Yeah, everywhere.
Behind Matthews, behind McKinnon and here behind no one.
And so is he in a spot to look at his best?
No, but can other NHL general managers understand it?
I think they can't.
Can I take a shot at another guy?
Captain got his retirement contract.
How's he doing?
I've liked one of his games and the others I've done.
the captain of your team.
Yeah.
No,
and just as the coach and the culture will get questions,
so will the leadership group.
That's fair.
Yeah.
And it's not,
we talked about it,
I guess off air,
whatever you want to call this.
It was,
it just felt like you had,
you had the luxury with Backland of,
well,
let's play the year and we'll see.
We can sign you at Christmas.
We can sign you New Year's trade,
whatever.
See how things go.
But you had a year left and then another two.
What happens?
I feel like a,
a feel-good event by re-upping the captain could potentially turn into an awkward party down the road
when well now-
100% completely unnecessary at that time.
Maybe I'm crazy,
but I felt similarly about Huska.
They talked openly about not feeling pressure to get it done.
Lame duck coaches aren't as a thing like they were.
First time NHL head coach, right?
You don't have to,
that's never made the playoffs.
And I think he coached his ass off last
He didn't do a hell of a job
But there's no rush to
You're allowed to watch
And I don't think Husk is a bad coach
I don't either
I don't think I look at a guy that
Probably like you see Huska post game
The last even in the game two and three
Like I was in the post game press conference game two
And it's like you're one and one
Or I guess you lost in Vancouver
So you're one and two after that game
You had an early lead against St. Louis
That Saturday afternoon
It goes away but already you're like
You're wearing a
He's feeling it.
He's feeling it.
Now, I don't know that, you know, an extension or not changes any of the way he's feeling,
but it's just it was the same situation where you had time to evaluate further.
There was no rush.
And were we worried about either of these guys becoming more expensive?
No.
Yeah.
It's, um, and it's not to take a run of conno.
It's just, I feel for the whole, it just, it feels like in a, in a, in a, they could win two
in a row and then everything's different.
I don't, you're right.
They could win two in a row.
It's different.
but how good is it going to get you? He just rattled it off.
Somebody did the math on it where if you think you're getting to the mid-90s and points,
you're now going to have to.
No, the good news is most years, you know, 93 will get you.
Never mind, 96 not getting in.
But they don't look even close to a 90-point team.
They are the last in the NHL.
They are the lowest scoring team in the NHL.
They are not outworking teams.
They have zero 60 minutes efforts in their first six games.
They're not close.
And I trotted out a lot of names.
And I think that's maybe why Huska wears it a little bit.
if you get some bounce back seasons from Zeri,
Sharon Govich, Farabee, Frost,
that sort of, if you get,
then things could have,
none of those look to be happening.
Yeah, like they have two goals from Coronado
and two from Coleman.
One was Stuart Skinner special.
Those are your leading scores.
Yeah.
But the other side of that was,
is that we all talked about if we can have
all these guys bounce back,
then we'll build off of where we were.
the problem was we didn't do a lot of analysis of or the other guys.
Well, we did.
Like, you can't put Nazim down for over 30 goals again.
If it did, it'd be incredible.
But he's 35, like coming off a career year.
You think he's going to go 34 than 35 back to be years.
You were trotting out the same lineup plus a per rec.
Yeah.
And a worst backup, maybe.
I mean, very good start.
And hoping to improve on a team where everything went right.
it's just and I'm fine with it but it's and I big picture this is wonderful it's fine
this is how you get the types of pieces they're missing but for the people that are texting
in going how do we fix it you're not fixing it just no fixing this what are you talking about
no like this is not a win eight in a row team no like where in the line where in the
schedule is uh is an eight win and I'll tell you that the winter Olympics for teams for
that are terrible is not better it's not helping because they're planning the winter olympic
vacation like tomorrow tomorrow the way he's going this is what we're looking forward to rasmus doesn't
have to worry about the trey crone jersey i don't think of this point no it's early but yeah there's just
a lot of guys that aren't up to standard no same yeah and you feel for them if you're Doug armstrong
coming in to watch him and you're like yeah they're playing him with a different duster today and
It was the other duster before and the other duster before that.
Like that's who he's paired with every good night.
Yeah, actually, and that's a good point.
Like at some point you want weaker to walk up into the coaches and okay, enough of your bullshit.
Give me ball.
I would say that's the one.
Give me correct.
That's the one issue I would actually have looking at the lineup and going, well,
why are you screwing over your best defenseman?
Who wants to make team candidates?
He's like, are we, is there?
What's the point here?
Is everyone terrible?
You can't just give them someone good.
and play four, play four defensemen that are good.
And look, if you play a game with Weger and Perrek,
and it's way too much for Perret, that's fine.
You can back them off.
It's not like you're putting it in stone.
You're changing it to the people for the next 70 games.
It has, no, you can break it up.
But why do we have to be in a garbage time third period before we see it?
You know what, though?
And if you want to put on your coaching hat,
what I might be doing right now is I'd be taking the roster
and I'd be sliding across the table to you.
You figure it.
Fucking you.
Yeah.
What do you find, find some goals, find some solid D-play for me with what we got here.
Because there's just not a lot there.
So I can see why Huska's wearing it.
Yeah.
Boy, your power is not getting a lot of offense.
Yeah.
Who's on my team?
You're right.
Yeah.
I'm not getting a lot of offense.
Who's scoring 30 on this team?
Show me.
I'm not getting a lot of offense.
And I don't know where it's going to suddenly come from.
But it does feel a little bleak.
If you are in the, I'm, you know, we'll get to the summer.
And if there's a draft lottery and they're not making it, okay, that's exciting.
Yep.
But it's October 20.
Right.
Whoa.
And this is what we thought last year's going to be.
Yeah.
Yeah, they got 76 games left, fellas.
It's a lot.
1.167.
The team without wins is above them in the standings.
This is an odd find.
And fluke wins happen.
But you could really be 0.6.
You should really be 06.
And not that that's there any of the loss in there we can spin that Vegas one.
The Utah.
No,
then same one of that.
They had a third period lead at home.
Couldn't tuck that one away on,
Kansas.
You know, it's crazy.
And again,
this is salt in the wound.
This is kicking the horse.
But the one win.
How fluke?
Two gimmee goals, and they still have to go eight rounds into a shootout together.
A high stick that probably was above the bar.
Eight rounds.
Two flukes, a high stick, and eight rounds of the shootout.
On a night where if you switch the goal is, you probably lose seven nothing.
Like, Wolf was unreal in that game.
That was his best game of the season by a mom.
Hey, guys, big one against,
Cammy and myself got afterburner tonight.
Jets in town.
You're going to break out the guitars again?
We're going to, uh, that might be the move.
we're going to have it for you.
I don't know what the hell.
I mean, shit.
I think they'll,
we'll see a much better effort tonight,
but you still get down to the like,
okay, even if this team looks in the mirror and says,
fellas,
we all have to be better and we're going to play three periods,
not two or one or zero.
It still doesn't mean it's a win.
Well,
that's what I was going to say.
They didn't even face Connor Hellibuck last season with the backup every time.
They might not get Hellibuck tonight,
but you just go line up over lineup and you're like,
Yeah, like they're, even if they outwork the Jets,
this team that can be in night.
Yeah, Jets are four and one.
They've won four straight after they drop their,
their season opener.
They're where you would expect them to be.
They're near the top of their division and won the President's trophy last year.
Yeah.
So that'll be,
I guess the last I should say, yeah.
Yeah, it's off one for sure.
