Bros & Shows - Trauma Dump? Not on Kimi's Watch! (Ladies of London Full Recap)
Episode Date: March 25, 2026What's up bros? We have ourselves a doozy of a show developing here with Ladies of London and we're loving every second of it. If you're not watching this show we really don't know what you're doing b...ecause you are missing out big time. Picking up right where we left off from Kimi's comments about Misse's trauma, you'd think there might be some sort of recanting and remorse but nope, not with Kimi! It was truly a fantastic episode of television and something we can't wait to see more of Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Great news. The federal EV rebate is back.
Eligible customers get up to $5,000 with the federal EVAP rebate on select 2027
Volt and 2026 Equinox EV models.
Visit your local Chevrolet dealer today for more details.
It might be dramatic to say it already at this point, but I don't care.
This is the second best show on Bravo.
This is what Housewives should be.
This is exactly what all of the Houseway franchises should aspire to be.
I know it's just season one, but it took no time at all.
We hit the ground running.
I don't think that any of these people are fake.
I think this is exactly who they are, and they were made for television.
It's just, we talked about it before we even started recording.
I watched all four episodes again last night.
It is the best show for rewatchability right now.
That in Southern Hospitality.
There's no match.
Correct.
Soho number one, ladies of London, number two.
So if you're listening and you're not watching, stop now.
go watch, come back.
As there's a drive in a deep left field by Castellanos.
Oh man, it's 8 o'clock.
And so that'll make it a...
I don't need the spotlight.
I shine just fine.
Hi, I'm karma.
And yes, I am a bitch.
Brov Bros.
Good evening, everybody.
Welcome back to another episode of Brav Bros.
Your favorite podcast from The Bros for every...
I got Bros and showed for a second.
It crept back in.
I was like, wait.
Oh, shit.
Oh, no.
Oh, no.
I'm going to steal Russell.
As always, by the one and only.
Shooter McGouter.
What's up, dude?
Yeah, I figured that I wasn't going to get a cool nickname after that one.
Not that.
Part of the course.
That's what's going to happen.
We talked about it in the cold opening.
This is, it's the watchability of this show.
It is so wildly entertaining.
I don't know where it's going to go next.
And I am pleasantly surprised at the end of this episode.
that we're going to cover. And I know we skipped episode three, but the good thing about this is we
talk about a lot of the stuff that happened in episode three in episode four. So it works perfectly.
But rewatching this, it goes in a direction that I truly do believe is missing on all of the housewife
shows. Like just a Ramona character in Kimmy is the closest thing that I can come up with is like
primetime New York City going that depth where you don't know where it's going to end up.
But it's like, no, fuck you.
I'm not doing any of this shit.
I'm going to tell you exactly how I feel.
That's how it should be.
And that's what makes this show incredible.
I agree.
You don't have that level of, well, we need to protect the public image, right?
Which is surprising because a lot of them are in big roles, whatever they're doing.
You know, there's a few that are just socialites.
But, you know, Margo is a big actress.
Missy's a big model.
You got Emma, who's royalty.
Like, there's a lot of high names in this thing.
but they don't seem overly concerned about like tarnishing their image which leads to such
better real authentic moments amongst the cast because they're not like tiptoeing around
certain things to avoid saying something getting backlash like no fuck that and fuck you too
hell yeah that's what we need more of that's what we like you said i mean that's exactly
what is missing in so many of the housewife franchises across the board this is a more complete show
And that's why it's so entertaining.
This is a complete show top to bottom.
And those are hard to come by these days.
So like jump on board now for the love of God,
because I don't know how long this is going to go for.
Yeah, that's the one thing that's a little scary is shows like this,
the ones that are off the beaten path.
And I know that I'm the ratings guy.
I know that I always keep an eye on those things.
I just get pissed off when I look at the ratings anymore.
I know.
Soho had a series low,
last week, which just infuriated me to a point that I don't think I'm going to be able to come back
from to the point where if anything Beverly Hills pops up, I just can't look at it because I know
it's just going to irritate me. This is one of those shows that it scares me because it's so
goddamn good and I hope that more people watch it because I don't see a whole lot of people
talking about it. And it's such great TV. It really is. And you said it perfectly. These people are
in such a good place. And you could argue about the semantics of, you know, is this person really
high enough up and whatever.
I don't care.
I just simply don't care.
Clearly the British tabloids are running with everything that these people do,
every single person on the cast.
Maybe Mike is a little bit on the outside,
but even her presence is so funny to me.
Like she just,
she doesn't fit in with the group.
And at the same time,
I'm like,
how do you fit in with the group?
And you watch them interact.
And it just,
it works.
I just,
I can't really put it into words.
And I'm obviously going to have to try because that's how podcast work.
But it's so enjoyable.
It really is.
It's just,
It's a show that I'm going to look forward to watching every week.
And I hope that everybody else joins on because I know there's thousands of you out there that'll comment and just message us and be like, yeah, I don't watch this show.
But I listen to you guys talk about it.
It sounds like it's fun.
Watch it.
Actually watch it.
And we're never wrong.
That's the other thing.
We are never wrong when we tell you guys to watch a show.
All the fucking bandwaggers that jumped on Southern Hospitality that are acting like they watched it from season one.
They're lying to you.
We know they're lying.
You can fact check us and go back.
We've been watching from the beginning.
And this is another one that we're going to do the same thing.
we're batting a thousand when it comes to show wrecks because you know why guys because we take
this shit seriously as you know and like we take our shows we talk about all shows like this
movies shows this is our banter back and forth not even on the podcast so we're not going to
recommend something to you that we don't actually stand by this one is the pinnacle like this
is you must watch this show but you must enough of that let's jump in and as
you said, there's a lot of references back to episode three.
So we're going to mash it all in together.
So you guys will know what's going on.
But we start out with, and I love these lines throughout,
especially considering half the cast is American,
but it's like, oh, Americans are so overly emotional.
And you get this funny dichotomy set up on this show of, you know,
the very stereotypical Brit who doesn't show emotion,
who buries things.
It's not going to talk about it on the flip side,
overly emotional Americans who are talking about everything and having a moment whenever they can.
100% true and very funny to watch some kind of clash, especially when you have these moments such
as last week, where we have people opening up. And Kimmy's like, no, fuck this. I hate all of you
and takes it to a whole different level that I don't think we would have gotten to in the States,
which I very much appreciate from Kimmy's standpoint. Yeah, I fully do. And at the end of episode three,
that train ride back and you can watch while people are going through and you see the Brits that are there.
And I really did wish that Mark Francis was there because he, I imagine that he probably would have gone to a different level.
He's somewhere in the middle where his kidney's a different extreme.
But as everybody's just trauma dumping, Kimmy is clearly like, oh, God, I thought we were just drinking wine and having a good time.
Then we get to the train and the way that she goes about it, which I understand.
I thought that was a car.
Oh, it was.
Yeah, it looks like a tree.
It kept the inside look like a train carriage.
It is.
Yeah, it's a sprinter van in Europe.
So I guess they're going to look different than the sprinter fans that we're used to.
But yeah, Kimmy on the ride back to London is just going off.
And I'm with her every step of the way until she's a point where she's like,
you know what?
I don't give a shit if it's drug related.
Of course it's drug related.
That's why it happens.
Like, whoa, whoa.
And you know what?
I'm not even going to take the time because this is reality TV.
These are the people that we want on reality TV.
So I do not give a shit if she's incensed.
and goes forward and does all these things.
That does not matter to me at all
because it was so funny
and it's just,
it's funny in such a jaw-dropping way
because you just don't see things like that anymore.
You don't see that kind of insensitivity.
Meanwhile,
we're over in Housewife lands
battling millennial terms.
Like, oh, how are we going to do this?
How are we going to do?
We have to beat around the bush.
We have to make sure we don't like ruffle anybody's feathers.
Over here, it's like, I don't give a shit.
I do not care about anything.
So this was just,
it was such an interesting end to episode three.
and starting off with episode 4
just kind of puts that into perspective.
Like, yeah, we don't talk about emotions.
We don't do that here.
And all of the people that are not British
or I'm going to include Kimmy in that
because even Mark says later, Emmy says later,
she's basically British.
I mean, she's been here for 25 years.
She even has like a little accent with certain words.
She does. Yeah, the accent pops up every once in a while
and then she does a fantastic American accent.
But no, no, no.
It brings things into perspective and you understand what's,
going on and like, yeah, I get that.
And we're going to see how this plays out.
And it's not going to be very, uh, very clean.
No, it's not in the best way possible.
And like, that's kind of what you get set up in the beginning of this episode is this
staunch disagreement of no, she was inappropriate.
Me saying that it was clearly drugs is not inappropriate.
Her, her talking about emotions and a wine tasting is appalling to me.
And it should be appalling to all of you.
And no, I will not apologize.
I can't wait to talk about it later.
but before we get to all of that,
the shenanigans at the end,
we check in with Lottie and Joshua,
who are just interesting to watch.
They are.
Like, what a fascinating duo.
Yeah.
Like, just watching them bop around
and like the way that they talk to each other seems curated,
the way that they interact with each other.
But they seem to genuinely enjoy each other's company.
I don't mean it from a standpoint of like,
these two are putting on for the cameras.
I think that's,
just put on for life.
This is how they go about their day.
Everything is just, you know, very well manicured.
And we're going to always be looking good.
We're going to always be talking about art.
And we're going to always be shopping for expensive things.
And yes, I'm wearing a wacky suit because that's what I do.
Where's my wacky sunglasses?
There they are.
Let's go get some lunch.
Like, they're literally going on like a Tuesday.
I guess it's the push present shopping.
So that makes more sense.
I rescind that.
But they're going push present shopping, which turns into both of them shopping.
I'm going to get you a tennis bracelet.
But you know what?
This little tiny watch for 60 grand looks kind of good.
Yeah, 60,000 euros, which I love the conversion rates that they do on screen.
It's like, thank God.
Thank you so much.
I really appreciate that.
But them going into this whole thing, he's slipping down, he's like, I know this is a women's watch.
And, you know, women's watches are a little bit more dainty.
but I don't know.
And Lottie's saying, I kind of like it because, you know, women's watches can look really good on a big masculine man.
Oh, that's what I am.
They're just very self-aware and they understand how they're perceived.
And we kind of got that in the introduction when Lottie's going through everything.
She's like, yeah, you know, a lot of people think that we just kind of put on.
And, you know, we got married very quickly.
And we get a little bit of that when we're talking about Lottie's dad in this scene.
But my favorite part about all of this, like I don't question whether or not they love each other.
That's not even in my mind at all.
Like they are extravagant, they're eccentric, and they love each other so much.
And I really appreciate that.
But when Lottie starts talking about what happened and how it just kind of all fell apart at the end,
and she's talking about how Kimmy just had an adverse reaction to all the trauma dumping,
specifically with Missy's story about her brother, Joshua's first instinct is like, oh, God.
And I read it out the way you said.
Oh, God.
It was definitely 50% he was.
appalled that that was brought up in conversation and the other 50% is like shit I didn't actually
know that and I kept looking and when I rewatched episode three I'm looking around the table
somebody like any who I do want to talk about a little bit that toward I guess in the middle
of this episode when she's sitting down Mark Emma yeah I keep calling her Emmy I don't know why
but Emma when she's she's talking to Mark a little bit later I have this idea where where she is
and you know where she is in society if you will her being on this show I get like
she knows everything about everybody.
This isn't like I did like a deep dive.
This is like my security team did a deep dive on everybody.
So I know exactly what's going on.
She knew all of this about Missy's brother.
She understands the whole story and how it's been spun into different things.
And we don't know exactly what it was.
We probably never will.
But she knows exactly what's going on.
So I imagine that most of the group knew and Joshua's reaction was just organic.
Like, oh, God.
She talked about that.
And also that's news to me.
So that's also horrifying.
But mostly she talked about that at this.
Winery party?
It was so, like, I wish we had that.
We don't have sound clips on this show, but I wish I had that because the way he said it was just,
there's no other way to put it with disgust.
Oh, God.
I'm glad you took it the same way.
I literally wrote down in quotations, O, G-A-W-D, in capital letters, because that's what came out of his mouth.
but it does set the table for, you know, Lottie is on the side of like, yeah, we were sharing things.
I talked about my dad, like other people were sharing.
Kimmy's not a shareer.
And then she did this horrible thing.
So it is funny to see, because if this happened in the States, right, on the housewife show,
let's say, God forbid Beverly Hills, like they would never come back from this.
It would be the end of the fucking world.
They would be so trepidacious in their approach across the board, right?
in this it's funny because you would think everyone's going to be clearly on Missy's side,
which they are in so many ways.
But at the same time,
people understand where Kimmy's coming from.
I'm like,
nobody over here would be on Kimmy's team.
They'd be like,
she's a horrible person for saying that.
But over there,
they're like,
look,
I get it.
She shouldn't have said that,
but I do understand,
like it was a wine tasting.
It's just a very funny dynamic.
No,
it really is a very funny dynamic.
The way that it comes out and just understanding both sides.
of the of the story essentially. It's it paints it in a different picture and you know me. I mean,
it honestly puts us into perspective because I'm like a little bit closer to Kimmy. You're a little
closer than everybody else. That makes a lot of sense. So we can have a good discourse about this.
But it does. It gives you a different perspective that we wouldn't have gotten in the States.
That it's like, okay, everybody understands where Kimmy's coming from. Everybody understands who she is
and what she's thinking and all of this. So it's almost like not immediate disgust. It's, well,
that's Kimmy and that's also our culture.
So I kind of do get that.
And everybody understands both sides, which we never get.
We just don't get that anymore.
Everybody picks aside and they're like, no, you're evil, you're good.
We're going to stick on this side.
That's pretty much what it is.
It's very black and white.
There is a huge gray area when it comes to a lot of things.
And that's the cultural difference.
That's what we're going to actually end up with when it comes to the show.
And that's what we want.
The gray area is where magic happens.
And we're living in the gray right now on this show, which is just wonderful.
but we go to Margo and Micah.
That's the other thing.
Like as we jump from crew to crew,
whether it's a duo, a trio, or an individual,
I love everyone.
I love everyone.
There's not one person on this cast.
I'm like,
they don't belong.
That doesn't make sense.
She's boring.
She's that.
No.
Even like the one outlier that I saw
for people that have not watched the show,
right?
It was after the premiere.
They dropped the first two episodes.
There was a lot of people discussing,
again, did not watch it.
but pissed off that Mark was part of the cast.
Mark is a necessary piece of this puzzle.
He really is.
I'm obsessed with Mark.
I really am obsessed with Mark.
I think he brings such a different, like,
a different layer to all of this.
It's the way that he can be part of the group,
understand everybody.
He gets involved in such a different way.
This is, I know, yeah,
you're going to look at him and be like,
ladies of London,
you're taking it literally.
He's one of their best friends.
Like him, Emma,
and Kimmy are besties.
You throw, I guess you could probably
throw Martha in there to some extent,
but they're like best friends.
Like he just doesn't miss a beat
and he's on top of everything
and his quips are incredible.
And it keeps everything going.
Like everything moves at such a fast pace.
Like the way that they react to things
is so good in the moment.
And Mark is such a big point of that.
I would not, I honestly,
I don't think I would like this show
nearly as much if Mark wasn't on it.
I firmly agree.
He's almost like this.
he kind of has a two-part role because in a lot of it he's like almost the narrator like he's
taking us along with him amongst this group but when things are going on within the group he's
just as much a part of the group so it's a really good role to have on a show like this because
he's also not like a mainstay you know he's kind of in and out a little bit more than some of the
other women yeah so it's like the perfect amount of mark and when he's on screen he's fucking
delightful. The guy's a blast to watch. His quips are hysterical. He's so quick. He's so witty.
His house is fucking awesome. Oh, my God. That is beautiful. I know. Nice, dude. Nice.
Flat. You're so British. I got it. I'm on it. I'm on top of this.
Yeah, brother. Margo and Micah are doing like a massage or something, a spa thing. I don't know.
But Margo's got like an etiquette class afterwards. But we get to learn a little bit more about Margot.
husband's from Lebanon,
excuse me,
he's Lebanese,
Armenian.
He did not want to get married
because of his parents
like traumatic divorce
or whatever,
dramatic marriage.
So Margo was like,
no,
we're going to Vegas
and we're getting married.
And they did.
So he's a super successful entrepreneur
and I think,
yeah,
they met at a party six weeks before COVID.
And I appreciate that she prefaced with,
look,
I know how this is going to sound.
Yeah.
But we hug goodbye.
the whole universe passed between us.
Yeah.
Okay.
At least you understand what.
I'm on board.
I mean, you know, when you give us this whole story and then we immediately go, and this is shady
production, when we go to a FaceTime and you're trying to talk to him and your stepkids
are like, yeah, no, he doesn't really want to talk to you.
It's like, okay.
You go, no, I'm drinking my coffee.
I'm just trying to have a nice morning.
Relatable.
Yeah, it's relatable.
You know, for anybody.
Like, I'm just chalking it up to, well,
I mean, honestly, you know, maybe he wasn't really on board with this show.
I mean, he's, he's always traveling.
He lives over here.
He's doing this, whatever.
Who the hell cares?
He doesn't want to be bothered with this.
And it doesn't seem like Margo's takeaway was, oh, he's always just absent from all of these
things.
Like she's like, whatever.
That's just who he is.
To me, it just felt like I don't even think he's upset about the show or anything.
All I got from that was like, I just woke up.
I haven't had my coffee yet.
Like I, no, give me a minute.
Just give, would you give me a minute?
that was the bye by guy which is very funny but they're recapping the the winery which is everyone
kind of goes through this whole thing and missy obviously was very upset about the whole thing
understandably so and it cuts over to missy now she's facetiving with her sister valentina
whose husband is a football player and they live in dubai for the past two years and they're
besties but they miss each other blah blah blah now they're recapping the winery as well so we get this
juxtapost scene of everybody talking about this whole thing.
Missy's takeaway is it was this healing thing.
She hasn't found out about Kimmy yet.
So she's like it was healing for everybody.
Like we all got much more connected and I was able to open up,
which I haven't really done before,
which adds a whole other layer to this thing that Missy's not the one that's like
going to pour her soul out about her brother took this opportunity to actually do it.
Felt really good about it.
Felt supported about it.
Meanwhile,
Kimmy's talking.
getting the sprinter van on the way home.
But you just get to see those two,
the sisters just have that nice moment of like,
yeah, I did it.
I feel good.
And I miss you.
I miss you too.
But we're doing great, sis.
High five through the phone.
Hell yeah.
Cut over to.
It had such a different dynamic to all of this too,
because we already know what's going on.
We understand who knows who was in the group,
who was sitting in that van on the way back.
Who knows what Kimmy was actually thinking about all this?
Missy's not one of them.
Missy is not one of those people that's privy to any of this knowledge.
I don't think that Missy went into that party being like, you know what?
Like maybe like just the generalization, this is a good opportunity for us to get to know each other more.
Yeah.
I do think that she just felt emboldened in that moment.
Like, you know what?
We're viving really well.
I've been talking.
We saw her with her therapist last week.
He's like, you got to be doing this and that and you got to be more open about things.
So she went into this and she was feeling good.
And she just felt emboldened.
And she just had that extra oomph that she needed to tell these ladies exactly what was going on and what was what was happening.
And obviously, again, most of them probably already knew and pieced it all together.
So it's fine.
But she feels so good.
And we know it's going to come crashing down right away because she just labels and just goes A through Z.
Here's all of my insecurities about all of this.
This is why I felt really bad about doing all of this.
And that it just turns into an absolute mess.
Yeah, it gets really, really ugly in a hurry.
But hey, at least she has this like brief.
moment of. I feel great. Yeah. Oh, boy. Well, Kimmy is FaceTiming all of the ladies individually,
and she's calling everyone to see if they're free tomorrow for a little art thing. They're going to do a
little painting. It's a surprise, but everybody knows Kimmy, so they all know that it's going to be a naked
man that they're going to paint. Yeah. Now, when she facetimes Mark, and this is why Mark's so good,
because he is in this middle ground of understanding where everybody's coming from.
And you need that on a show like this.
Kimmy lets him know.
Like it got a bit sad.
Like everybody told a sad story.
And so I'm trying to do something a little bit lighter than the last time.
And Mark's responses pretty much the same as Joshua's.
Oh, God.
Like they talked about it.
He's like, thank God I got the fuck out of there.
Right.
So again, it shows that like he gets where Kimmy's coming from.
I understand that's a lot for a winery with people you do.
met okay understandable but moving on we get to emma and mark this is the first time we get to see
mark's flat and what i tell you it is exactly what i thought and hoped his place to look like
it's it's the physical embodiment of him in a room like if you could put mark francis and
make him into a room this is the room and it is beautiful like absolutely gorgeous yeah this
episode was absolutely perfect for Mark between this and when he shows up to the painting thing
in jeans. It just shows you exactly who he is. Like I, I, I think you put it perfectly. This is
exactly what I hoped and expected for his entire apartment. He puts it perfectly. It's gilded just like
me. He's got portraits up. And we know that he's, he's an art collector. And I think he dabbles in the
no, he's in, he's in, he's an esthete, which is the state. What a word. Which is way more, way more
than just, you know, art collecting and collecting beautiful pieces or when we go to Kimmy's in a little
bit and we're looking at her, uh, all of her taxidermy. But with Mark in particular, he's, he's,
he's an onion. There's more to him. He's not the same. Like, I wanted to put him in the same box as
Kimmy and be like, oh, yeah, that reaction on FaceTime is going to be the same thing. And as we
see in this scene, it's just not. And neither is Emma. Because I really wanted to know, going into this,
like the first three episodes, what degree is Emma going to be in the show? Like, is she,
really going to share a whole lot of personal stuff.
Is she going to get involved?
Is she going to be bopping in and out?
Is she sort of like that friend of role if they even have something like that?
And I really wanted to see a little bit more.
And I know, like, I'm not going to be pissed about it.
I'm not going to like bang on the table if she's not super involved because this is way
different.
This isn't like somebody owns like a big company and she's a housewife.
This is like essentially royalty.
This is royalty.
Yeah.
And I would imagine there are a lot of things that you're not allowed to divulge,
especially on national television or international television, if you will.
So I didn't know what we were going to get from her, but I'm happy.
This was a good scene because it shows their friendship and it shows exactly where Mark is with her.
Yeah, and it also shows a different side to Mark, right?
Because he does give off this, I don't know if Shrewd's the right word, but just not emotional.
So you just assume that he's a little bit more maybe Stoics the right word.
But as he's talking through this stuff with Emma,
They're best friends, by the way.
So, like, they, they understand each other really well.
And they're both sharing because Emma talks about a health scare that she's currently having,
where she had a scan and there was a, I don't want to get it wrong.
Oh, there was a bleed and a mark, like a blot on her pituitary gland.
So she went in recently from this episode and found out that it grew exponentially, very fast,
which is very alarming.
So what you get out of this scene because she opens up about that,
you get to understand her and how she operates a little bit,
but you also have to understand Mark more because Mark is extremely self-aware.
And in this moment, he's like, yeah, why do you think, look around?
Like, what do you think all this shit is?
This is how I stay occupied and alter reality.
So I don't have to focus on real shit going on.
By the way, I know that's not healthy.
And I know that there's going to be a reckoning one day.
No, I don't want to go to that day.
But at the same time, like, he's very aware of what he's doing,
which is so.
refreshing in a way that he understands how he's operating. So you get a this,
this character that has these eccentric moments, that is that is stoic at times and
emotionless, but in a funny way, but you, you also get this warm side to him that you don't
get with like this, this person on all of these shows, right? When you watch other Bravo shows,
reality shows, the Mark Francis of the world, or the reality world, if you will, you know
what you get, right? It's usually a cold person. They have funny one-liners, but they're kind of an
asshole. That's not him. He has that in him, but at the same time, he's like this lovely British man
with a giant heart and cares about his friends very much. It's very sweet. It is very sweet. And to put it
in a kind of a funny way, it humanizes the character. If that makes any sense at all, because he is a
human being, obviously, like you said, you could expect him to just be in and out, making these one-liners,
just quippin about making jokes, going through, getting drunk, showing up at the parties,
and just always being that character, being the life of the party, and then we don't really
get anything deeper.
But we do.
We do actually get something deeper.
It humanized him.
It made him something that we didn't think that he was and something that maybe I wasn't
even expecting, which again, I was fully okay with it, just like with Emma, with like her
sharing things.
Like, I'm cool with it.
Like, I like you.
The show is so good and so entertaining that I don't really need a whole lot more.
But if you want to give us some more, go for it.
Absolutely, because I'm feeling more attached and that's something that I didn't expect.
And I was so happy that we got in the scene.
I agree.
I agree.
And it shows you their friendship as well.
And I think that's something this show is doing extremely well across the board with moments like last week where Margo really drops the hammer with Martha.
Like, what are you doing?
Get your shit together.
I'm out.
Seriously.
But you get to see the intricacies of their friendships, which shows us what we so desperately yearn for in the franchises in the U.S.
make sure they're friends
before you put them on the cast again.
All of these people are genuinely friends
and the ones that don't know each other
are not doing this inauthentic
like, oh hello, nice to meet you.
It's like, no, they're diving into the bullshit immediately
and trusting their friends about what's going on.
It's...
Where is Daredevil?
Am I here?
Don't miss the return of Marvel Television's Daredevil born again.
So what's next?
I feel liberated.
We're going to take this city back.
In an all-new season, now streaming only on Disney Plus.
They're hunting us.
It's time we started hunting them.
I can work with that.
This should be tons of fun.
Marvel television's Daredevil, Born Again,
now streaming only on Disney Plus.
When Westcham first took flight in 1996,
the vibes were a bit different.
People thought denim on denim was peak fashion,
inline skates were everywhere,
and two out of three women rocked the Rachel.
While those things stayed in the 90s, one thing that hasn't is that fuzzy feeling you get when WestJet welcomes you on board.
Here's to Westjetting since 96.
Travel back in time with us and actually travel with us at westjet.com slash 30 years.
Okay, when I sell my business, I want the best tax and investment advice.
I want to help my kids, and I want to give back to the community.
Ooh, then it's the vacation of a lifetime.
I wonder if my head of office has a forever setting.
An IG Private Wealth Advisor creates the clarity you need with plans that harmonize your business, your family, and your dreams.
Get financial advice that puts you at the center.
Find your advisor at IDPrivatewealth.com.
The war is over and both sides lost.
Kingdoms were reduced to cinders, an army scattered like bones in the dust.
Now the survivors claw to what's left of a broken world praying,
The darkness chooses someone else tonight, but in the shadow dark, the darkness always wins.
This is old school adventuring at its most cruel.
Your torch ticks down in real time, and when that flame dies, something else rises to finish the job.
This is a brutal rules-light nightmare with a story that emerges organically based on the decisions that the characters make.
This is what it felt like to play RPGs in the 80s, and man, it is so good to be back.
Join the Glass Cannon podcast as we plunge into the Shadow Dark every Thursday night at 8 p.m. Eastern on YouTube.com slash the Glass Cannon with the podcast version dropping the next day.
See what everybody's talking about and join us in the dark.
Oh, please, not that music. That music gives me nightmares from my childhood.
Could we get something a little bit lighter? Some lighter music here.
Are you a fan of true crime TV shows?
And what about Unsolved Mysteries? The show that jumped started all of our love of true crime.
I'm Ellen Marsh.
And I'm Joey Taranto.
And we host I Think Not, a true crime comedy podcast covering some of the wildest stories
from your favorite true crime can't be TV shows all the way to Unsolved Mysteries.
Baby, you will laugh, you will cry, you'll think about true crime in a whole new way,
and you'll also ask yourself, who gave these people mics?
New episodes of I Think Not are released every Wednesday with bonus episodes out every Thursday on Patreon.
And every Monday you can listen to our True Crime.
Crime Rundown, where we go over the top true crime headlines of the week.
So come and join us wherever you listen to your podcast.
From the parents behind Law and Order comes a mystery the whole family can enjoy.
Patrick Pickle Bottom, Everyday Mysteries.
Step into the whimsical world of Patrick Picklebottom, a precocious 11-year-old with a love
for reading and an uncanny ability to solve mysteries.
Inspired by the beloved children's book of the same name,
This podcast vividly brings Patrick's tales of deduction and everyday adventures to life as he unravels baffling enigmas and solves clever cases.
Patrick Pickle Bottom Everyday Mysteries is perfect for kids and is just as entertaining for grownups who love a good mystery.
The whole family can listen now wherever you get your podcasts.
Just so good, I can't rave about it enough.
Let me get to Missy and Margot.
and Missy's
Missy's world comes crashing down.
Her big,
nice moment turns into a very dark moment
because Margo lets her know
about what Kim's response was to the sob story.
And she starts off with,
you know,
she thought it was inappropriate,
which wouldn't have been the end of the world
that could have been shocked up to,
oh,
maybe she's not an open person
or doesn't like talking about emotions,
but then she lets her know
the line that made my jaw drop,
which is,
yeah it's a drug situation of course by the way who cares why are we talking it was so insensitive
but we're going to find out i think throughout this season why it came off that way and why she
is that way because mark gives us a couple of little crumbs in this episode and a couple other people
allude to certain things like marcia kimmie even said it too she was like i'm sort of unfazed
by all of this but she grew up in haiti there was gun violence left and right so she just kind
of grew a thick skin when it comes to all of this.
So she's not thinking the same way as somebody else where the whole world comes crashing
down when somebody that you know or somebody that you like a friend's family member
or something this happens to.
Timmy's like I've been through this 15 times already.
Like I just I don't care, which is I get it.
And I'm sure it's relatable to a lot of people.
But this scene was particularly funny to me because one, we do get that that moment of Margot
sitting there and going to her confessional.
She's going to find out there were cameras.
There's things going on.
Kyle Richards is over there.
Like, there's fucking cameras.
Of course.
The cameras.
The cameras never lie.
So Margo's sitting there going through all of this.
And I get it and I respect it.
But at the same time, she's like, I've got a pit in my stomach.
Like, I just have to tell her.
I'm like, you really don't have to tell her.
Like, Kimi will probably tell her herself.
Like, you don't have to put yourself in this in this position.
But she wants it.
She wants to be in that position.
She wants to say it.
And I appreciate that line of thinking.
Like, that's perfectly fine.
but the look on Missy's face because again,
she comes off of this conversation with her sister.
She's riding high.
She feels accepted by the group because she was able to just dump her full on trauma,
the thing that's really been just sitting on her brain for years.
She's able to just be accepted by the group.
Lo and behold, nope, nobody wants to hear that shit.
Yeah, it's tough.
It's tough.
And you can.
Her face looks like she just got hit with like a snowball.
Like, what?
she dumbfounded is the right term for how she was in that moment.
I feel bad.
Like,
I don't want to come across as insensitive as Kimmy.
I do feel bad for Missy because she did.
And everybody else was sharing things.
So like,
I know,
which is important to know.
Did she start a snowball effect where everybody's like,
fuck,
all right,
we're going to that level.
I have to do that.
Yes,
maybe.
She did.
Whatever.
I get that.
But I do feel bad for Missy because,
again,
I don't like to see that she's riding high and then she just comes crashing down.
Margo's like,
I don't know what you want me to do.
I'm so sorry.
I'm not part of this.
I tried to get her to stop,
but she was very insensitive about the whole thing.
And that last comment really set me off.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Well, let's get to the PP painting party.
Everybody knows about the Kimmy and Missy situation.
I mean,
obviously they were there,
but everyone's discussing it.
And like before the party,
they're calling each other on the way to the party.
Like,
that's all anyone's talking about.
Yeah.
And when we get to the PP class,
you know, it's a lot of just fun banter.
You get to see this group interact and they're funny.
Yeah, making dick jokes and they're just hanging out and they're,
they're just so entertaining.
And this is where you get Mark excited about wearing jeans.
Emma's surprised that he owns a pair of jeans and he's like,
this is literally the best moment.
This is what I've been waiting for to wear my jeans.
He's had those jeans that are probably like 5,000 pounds just sitting in his closet waiting
from the day.
1990s jeans that weigh like 30 pounds.
Yeah, it's raw denim that he's just been waiting to wear them.
And he's like, if I get a little pain on them, they'll actually look a little bit better.
And then I can actually say that I did something in these jeans.
I'm never going to wear them again.
But they'll be hanging up in a closet that I can break them out and say, look, check out these.
Yeah, we put them in a shadow.
No, actually, a shadow box would be incredibly tacky for his apartment.
So no, you're right.
He would not do that.
He would put them in a vault somewhere and show people because I'm sure he has some sort of vault somewhere.
but I would imagine behind one of this big paintings he has a vault.
Yes, yes, absolutely.
He has to, I'm sure.
But I mean, the scene of them painting was, it was fun.
It shows their personality.
It shows them I love Lottie going through and like really doing it.
She went to art school so she actually knows what she's doing.
And she does not get mad that she wasn't picked as the winner, but she's very clearly upset.
You know, of course they're not going to give it to the person that went to art school.
Of course they're not going to give it to me.
They're going to give it to Martha over there.
when she's over there painting from the side because she didn't want to paint the dick and mark
that's just her fucking angle what you mean this is bullshit this isn't artistic it's just the angle
that she's looking what are we doing here i love what people do that when they take that stuff too
seriously is i know one of my favorite things but yeah it's just good banter right and like that's
a big part of a new show especially that we look for is like okay show us everybody together
in something not serious let's see how they get along see how they interact let's see the jokes this that
the other great, great chemistry throughout the cast.
We love that.
We get to learn a little bit more about everybody.
Emma is a big runner.
And she talked about running where she's ran and things like that, which leads us to Tusk somehow.
I'm not entirely sure how we made this leap.
But come to find out.
She's running for a charity that's called Tusks.
Right.
And Tusk is the organization that protects animals in Africa from poachers.
Well, she's running in that.
Yeah, she's running in Nairobi.
That's why.
So she had to get all the vaccines to get there.
And she's like, can't even fucking lift my arm, which, yeah, I get that.
Yeah.
Yeah, for sure, especially with the amount that you have to get.
But it's just funny because she's like, you know, I got yellow fever when I was with Tusk in Africa.
And this should just show you why Kimmy was not phased by the brother's story.
She's like, grew up in Haiti.
I've had cholera, malaria.
You name it.
I've had it.
Like, what the fuck?
She is so fascinating.
Like, she really is.
Like, I cannot wait.
And I hope we do because that's one of the things that I actually want to get into.
I know I talked about it with Mark and Emma.
With Kimmy, I need to know full backstory.
Like, I want her to write a book.
I want to hear everything.
Just going on like a long winded podcast and just tell us everything.
Because she even drops that to her dad, maybe ours.
She just randomly drops.
And I actually, I may be skipping ahead a little bit,
but this kind of goes to show who she is.
is her dad was doing business with the dictator in Haiti.
So it's like she knows a lot of shit.
There's a lot of things going on there.
And we just need to be able to crack that shell.
Well, she did follow us on Instagram.
Yeah.
So maybe we'll reach out.
I don't think she's listening to the podcast, but.
No, that's okay.
Maybe she'll come on.
That's all I care about.
She doesn't listen to us.
Anyway, Kimmy, just
draws a dick.
Martha wins the paint off.
And we get to the post painting.
Now, of course, there's an elephant in the room.
And Missy is still visibly upset about this whole thing.
And again, before we talk to everybody about this, let's like run through what was said.
I mean, it was objectively awful, right?
Like opens up about her brother getting murdered.
And on the way home, not only does Kimmy say that it was inappropriate and stupid and
why would you bring up something like that?
But then accuses the brother of being involved with drugs or a drug-related incident.
So, like, you can't really go lower, especially considering they're not really friends yet.
No, they're not.
And what she's doing is just going off of what the tabloids have said, because they even show that when Martha's looking for it.
I fucking love Martha.
But she didn't know any of this.
Like, I do, again, I think the rest of the cast or the majority of the cast knew all about this and knew what people were saying.
Martha did. Martha had no clue.
She had to Google it in the moment, pulls up
an article from Sky that
shows what people are saying
about all this. She's like, oh my
God, I can't even imagine.
We got another. Oh, God. Horrifying.
I can't look at this. I have to put my
phone down. I can't even deal with this.
And Kimmy's like, it's not a fucking big deal. I mean,
it happens with drug-related hits all the time.
No.
Objectively speaking, yeah, you're just reading
tabloids and you're like, yeah, whatever, this shit happens all the time.
But you just met the sister of the guy who died.
And it's very clearly weighing on her.
She's not involved.
It's not like she's trying to make excuses for anything.
She did say, you know,
people are saying this and that and whatever.
But she's not like making a huge statement of he wasn't involved.
You guys can't say that he was up.
She was just saying like the death and the way that it happened traumatized the shit out of it.
I'm having a hard time.
This was, this was sad.
It's not subjective.
This was incredibly sad.
And it just shows you where everybody's lying.
the way she saw it right like it's not like he was shot when she was somewhere she was with him
when he was murdered she wasn't she wasn't with him uh the guy his her sister-in-law was with him and the kids
or one of the kids oh god yeah on christmas eve yeah that's right that's right oh my god that sounds
like it's like the origin story of batman it yeah little it but it literally that was
you're doing the same thing did i belittle it no you didn't belittle it no you didn't belittle
Did I kid me that thing?
I didn't mean to.
I don't mean it like that.
It's just,
it's hard.
I mean,
Kimmy's in my brain.
I love her.
So she's just here.
I don't know what to do.
Kimmy on the brain.
But Missy pulls Kimmy for a convo.
I am elated that it starts out the way it does because I'm like,
oh God,
it's going to go this way.
Kimmy starts.
I heard you're upset.
Why?
I don't know.
She doubles out.
I don't understand why.
She's like indignant.
Even better.
Kimmy on the walk over takes the first leap.
She's like,
I heard you've got some weird emotions about what happened.
Yeah.
What's going on?
Like, are you mad at me?
Why?
Why are you mad at me?
And as Missy tries to like explain her stance,
which again,
you would think that even if she doesn't feel this way,
that she would understand where Missy's coming from
and why this was inappropriate.
But no,
she's genuinely.
indignant towards Missy and she's like, I'm going to stop you right there.
Okay.
I'm not apathetic to that.
Like I've had horrible situations too, but there's very sad situations thrown on everybody.
Okay.
And that just wasn't appropriate for a wine tasting, which by the way, not for nothing.
But when people are hammered with each other, that tends to be when trauma dumps happen.
It's not like this is some crazy thing that happened at a wine tasting.
And she is so upset.
that her fun time was ruined with a sob story,
that she's genuinely upset at Missy.
I didn't know that until we got into the conversation.
I was like, oh, you're mad at Missy.
You think that she's wrong.
When she goes through the whole thing, it's fucking incredible.
And like at some level, like 500,000 feet in the air looking down,
if you show me the situation, I'm like, yeah, I'd be kind of butt hurt about that too.
You know, the way that they went out there was supposed to take them an hour.
It took them three hours to get out there.
They just wanted to get drunk and have a good time.
And then the whole thing comes crashing down because of what happens.
And when Kimmy's bringing her through this and just we'll label it as Kimmy's explaining her side of things, which is such a funny way to do this.
She's saying, I'm pissed.
I was supposed to have fun.
You started a crescendo of sad stories.
I was in a great mood.
I was having fun.
I was getting to know everybody.
And the whole thing is people are over there looking.
They're like, yeah, I mean, everybody's sharing it.
Kimmy just said she can speak Creel.
Like, are we ever going to know?
Who gives a shit?
Leave her alone.
Like that shouldn't be part of this.
But the other side of it is you started this whole thing.
And now everybody's sharing sad stories.
Now I'm bummed out.
I just wanted to have fun.
So yeah, I'm a little pissed off.
I'm ticked off at you for starting the whole thing.
I get that.
It's a really funny way to do it.
I get it in a nutshell.
But she's just missing.
She's just glossing over the whole issue here just to make her point.
And I'm like, yeah.
You know what?
Actually, you're incredible for television.
Please keep going.
Yeah, she's like, it wasn't an AA meeting.
I was like, Jesus Christ.
She said an A meeting at the thing and then A.A.
meeting.
She covered all.
Now she just has to hit Alonon and she's hit all the recovery support groups.
But Missy, I think is so taken aback that she's trying to get a word in, but doesn't,
she's kind of fumbling.
She's like, well, you know, you said like, why would you use someone and
say sob story and drug dealer.
She's like, where'd you hear that?
She's like, well, Margo said, fuck Margo.
Yeah.
Like, now I'm on Kimmy Steve.
That was the best.
Fuck, Marco.
You know what?
She didn't even pull the bring Margo over here and tell her to tell her side.
Margo ends up looking around.
She's like, yeah, I guess I should get up and go walk over.
She walks over.
This is my favorite line of the entire episode.
Martha looks over and she goes, ah, it's getting pretty heated in here.
I feel like I should have a bulletproof vest.
on wait that might actually be insensitive
in this book like that was so perfect
I love that so much
so much but margotten moment so goddamn much
but margot going over there he would
think maybe all right we'll add like
a little a little levity to the situation
we'll get it from everywhere
we'll add some context we'll try to figure out
exactly what happened here
Kimmy's not interested in that that's why she didn't invite
Marco over she would have invited Margo over
if she thought that it was going to go differently she knew
what was going on she can handle herself
margo coming over just is an annoyance like
fuck what did you say what tell me exactly what i said in that man and she tells her exactly what
she said she's like well fuck off like yeah i i did mean that like who cares i don't want to hear that
shit that's just funny because she doesn't want to hear what she did wrong right like she's like
yeah i know but that's not that bad because she ruined the day so i was just responding to her
setting the tone.
She set the tone with her bummer story.
I didn't make fun of her.
Roll the tape of her literally mocking her voice.
Am I,
brother.
You're making fun of her telling a story
about her brother getting murdered.
Semantics,
but she didn't do a voice mocking Missy.
She did the voice of,
oh,
now everybody's going to tell a sad story.
She's mocking sad stories in general.
So again,
playing semantics,
I do get it.
I fully understand it.
But even Martha,
that says, that's just who Kimmy is.
Like, she's not going to apologize.
She's not going to do the therapy thing.
She's just going to just party her way through life and just bury it and deal with it.
That's who she is.
That's just going to happen.
But she's so stuck in like, you're not understanding why I'm pissed off about this.
Yeah.
She just, she tries to explain it from every angle possible.
But in reality, and this is the ironic part, she doesn't understand why Missy's upset.
She's just not hearing what Missy's actually saying because Missy's not like, oh, what, we're not
allowed to do this.
like Margo's kind of on that team where she's saying like,
are we ever going to know Kimmy on a deeper level?
Is she ever going to share something?
We're all sharing sad stories.
She's not like, yeah, you could be mad at Margo for that.
Like, I don't care about that.
But she's not hearing why Missy's upset.
And Missy's genuinely just upset because of her insensitivity to what she went through.
I think what it showed me the most, which I love,
is that everybody on this show so far can stand their ground.
everybody on the show so far can go toe to toe with anybody you see it in this moment with margot who kimmy's pressing her she retells what kimmy said and then calls her a pint-sized pop-eye and kemy tells her shut the fuck up then points at her she goes get your hand out of my face get your hat on advice oh or what or else like i'm like hell yeah okay but the bigger thing to me was not the fact that everything kimmy said got backhanded back at her and contradicted herself which is very funny because she wasn't
expecting that. She's like, Margo goes, have another drink. She goes, you have another drink.
I don't drink. Damn. Damn. Okay, I'll find something else. Well, it really upset me.
It really upset me too, missy. No, it's just, it's crazy that she's holding on to the fact that, like,
you were inappropriate. Therefore, what I said is a product of you. It's your fault that I said
that about your brother is essentially what she's saying. And I was actually very,
impressed with missy at the end of everything because missy's like well i think you're just jealous
whatever doesn't get an apology walks away i agree with you it is nice to have the sidebar of
everybody you actually kind of find out who kimmy is right other people whispering to each other
while this is going on mark's letting missy know at the very end he's like yeah you know she's not
trying to be mean she was possibly making light of something very close to home for her so you start
to kind of piece it together plus what what uh what kimmy
he's already told us about her past and everything.
But the best part to me,
from Missy's standpoint,
got a lot of points for me here,
we get Kimmy eventually go over there and say,
look,
and this is actually how she feels,
right?
She does have sympathy.
She does have empathy.
It's just something that triggers memories in her.
So that pisses her off.
She doesn't want to think about that stuff.
And she just wanted to get drunk and have a good time.
So it's a two-for.
Yep.
But she goes over with like an apology.
Hey.
I would never intentionally be insensitive.
That's not what I was trying to do.
If I hurt your feelings, I am very sorry.
Missy's like, no, fuck you.
I don't care.
I was like, hell yeah.
Oh, my God.
That's perfect.
Like, give it back.
Don't concede just because she comes over with a quote unquote actual apology.
Stay on your ground.
You're pissed off.
She's not going to apologize specifically for what she said.
She's apologizing for hurting your feelings.
And you want her to apologize for specifically what she said that was insensitive to you.
You're not going to get that.
So stand your ground.
I love that.
Like, that's exactly what we should be doing here.
But it's the same thing.
It's the same concept as what Kimmy was just doing to Missy.
We're doing the same thing backwards again.
So that's perfect.
Stand your grounds.
And we'll just get to a stalemate.
But the best part is the way that everybody's talking about it's like, it's not going to be a big deal.
It's not going to be something that's just going to drag on forever.
Like even Missy, I got a little worried about because I'm like, oh, man.
We already saw Darren in the first three episodes.
Like she's not going to be able to handle this.
Is Missy actually?
actually going to be able to handle this. Like, no, we have Mark going down there who is essentially
Kimmy's best friend talking to Missy in a way that will convey like, hey, she's not trying to hurt you.
It's just who she is. This is what's going to happen. It's triggering for her. We're never really
going to find out why it's triggering for her. I'm pretty sure anyway, at least contextually.
So this is just what it's going to be. But don't worry, we all know what you feel. We understand where
you are. So you're not alone on an island, which is good. That's very important for Missy because, again,
it took her so long and it takes so much out of her
to get to the point that she's able to share this
and talk about this with the rest of the group.
So immediately it's like, oh, fuck,
that whole thing's going to come crashing down
and she's going to spiral.
No, the takeaway is it's just kidding.
Kimmy's not the person to talk to about these things.
The rest of us understand.
The rest of us get it.
And we get a little bit of that pretty much throughout the whole episode.
It's like everybody understands what's going on.
Everybody can sympathize with her and make sure that she's going to be better.
It's just Kimmy's going to be a standout and that's fine.
And I think it also gives.
a lot of insight for the reasons we've already said, obviously, into Kimmy's psyche.
But the extra little cherry on top is when she's discussing Margo coming over there and
Margo talking to Missy, she's like, this is what Margo does.
She takes something and she spins it and she turns into something that's not, makes me
the fill.
And I'm like, no, she just literally repeated what you said.
I love that that was her takeaway.
She's like, you know what?
This is Margo's fault.
Yeah.
You know what?
I'm on to her.
And she pieces together this quote unquote evidence.
I'm like, well, I'm not really seeing it, but I love the way you're going about this because now you're going to be the brain works.
And honestly, when Margo sat down with her, again, when Kimmy and her are clashing, Margo can handle herself.
So I'm cool.
I'm completely fine with that because we're not going to see what could be the, you know, and this is kind of what these shows are turning into where it's like, oh, you're triggering me for this and this is insensitive.
I'm going to just button up and I'm going to go talk to everybody else about it and we're just never really going to address it.
I have extremely high hopes and no doubt in my mind.
We're going to address it immediately this Thursday.
We're going to talk about it Thursday night.
So I am so excited for all of that to play out.
Yeah.
It's really just, I mean, it's just great.
It is what we want housewife shows to be again.
It feels like an OG housewife show.
It does.
I was thinking that immediately after watching that episode.
I'm like, this is what we're.
missing. This is exactly what it should be. And it's just not. So you know what? We're just going to
encapsulate this episode. We're going to encapsulate this cast and just make sure that these
people are who we're watching. Yep. 100%. But let's see what the audience had to say about it.
First one up here from M. Brackmanman. Which cast member's backstory is most intriguing to you?
Oh, fuck. That's a great question. There's so many. Kimmy's the easy.
answer I think because I don't know how much of her backstory we're actually
going to get so I'll pick somebody else also I'll say marks is probably going to
be because his wife or wife his his mom was a Russian princess and his dad
was an Italian businessman so I fucking love that I want to know but I want to know
more about most of them the Americans I actually don't care about Margo you know
we have enough of the American stuff the war is all in the in the Brits I agree
there's a lot of these in here.
I think,
oh, that's actually really fucking funny.
I'll save that one for later.
A lot of people are saying things like Andre Drew one.
Do we think Kimmy's hiding something big?
That's why she doesn't want to share.
Makeup lab.
Why did Kimmy get all butt hurt with Missy confronts her?
It was weird to say,
sorry.
I think that we can chuck it all up to the fact that this was a reaction
from past traumas in Kimmy's life.
I think she's seen some shit.
She's witnessed some shit, which makes this land differently for her.
Therefore, she expresses herself differently.
I wouldn't be surprised if in seven episodes or something when they're drunk,
like her and Missy have like a real heart to heart where she's like,
look, this is why I reacted the way I did.
Yeah.
And also like a really crazy story.
So I don't think she's like this heartless monster.
I think that was just a very triggering moment and she had herself a moment.
Yeah, I definitely appreciate that.
uh from kala allen does this signal the end of trauma dumping on tv for attention what will tamara
do god i hope so i really do and the approach to all of this is is exactly what it should be
this is exactly what we've been wanting when it comes to all of the trauma dump and the trauma
bonding that we've seen on reality tv recently in the last couple years this is what i've wanted
the whole time that's like po poe po dilly says feels like early housewives they seem authentically
crazy and it's refreshing.
Absolutely, Popo Daly.
Absolutely.
Ryland, Nick D. 15, is it too early to
predict who will get the first chair at the reunion?
My money's on Kimmy and Martha.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yes.
Actually, yes.
I'm going to agree with that.
Yeah, I agree too.
I think that's a pretty safe bet.
Alex Luke Tacombe.
Thank you for this.
I was worried you'd written it off.
Absolutely not.
Shooter just had a little vacay.
but a scouse and a Liverpool accent's the same thing thank you
oh there you go that's nice um
Liverpool we'll do two more because I know you have a funny one to end on
yeah um let's go with I think I know which one you're talking about actually
uh but bu bu bu oh Ian Bolt is Margo acting or is she or is that how she actually interacts
with people I think that's truly who she is I
I actually get the vibe with the Americans specifically,
and this is when I was trying to figure out
and wrap my head around how Micah fits into this group.
I get the vibe that Margo is,
like she's been in the UK for a while.
She's friends with these people.
She's got a different air about her where it's almost like,
I don't like the other Americans just kind of fucking bother me.
I don't want to deal with this shit.
Like she's made a couple of comments specifically about Micah
and she made a couple of about Darra in the first episode.
I think that's where she is.
And I actually love that.
And I think this is who she is.
I do too.
And I think because of that,
that's why you hear her saying things about Micah in a positive way
where it's like,
I didn't expect to like her.
Like,
she's kind of surprised me.
Like we actually really get along.
So I think that's probably stemming from that.
The last one here,
just because I love that somebody's like actually on her team,
not just like I'm on her team because it was funny.
Robin's little nest says kudos.
Kudos.
Kudos to Kimi for holding her ground.
Three hours in a car calls for me.
fun not sad stories i love that so much i so get that i resonate with that so hard that's hysterical
that you have a firm kimmie stand not because she's just entertaining but she understands where
she's coming from incredible oh man yeah what is this is an all-timer so far i hope it continues
this way because i mean this is why you watch reality tv or shit like this so bravo ladies of london
continue to do what you're doing because my lord it is entertaining that's all i got you got anything
else nope all good here no rob bros are out of here getting ready for a game means being ready
for anything like packing a spare stick i like to be prepared that's why i remember nine eight
can't a suicide crisis helpline it's good to know just in case anyone can call or text for
free confidential support from a train responder anytime nine eight suicide crisis
This helpline is funded by the government in Canada.
The world of Sonic the Hedgehog has been thrust into a not-so-dark,
not-so-stormy, hard-boiled detective story that probably nobody saw coming.
Follow Sonic and the Intrepid Chaotic's detective agency as they take on their biggest case yet.
This high-flying, action-packed adventure will take them across the world,
fighting for every twill they can fight.
It's one heck.
of a tale, which is good
because this story might
be the only thing that can
save their lives.
Well, if that's
all, I can just dispose of you.
Wait, what?
All will be revealed in.
Sonic the Hedgehog presents
The Chaotic's case files.
Listen now, wherever you get
your podcasts.
When the chaotic's are on
the case.
