CreepCast - Happy Appy | Creep Cast
Episode Date: February 15, 2026WARNING: This may be the worst thing we've ever read. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices...
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Welcome back to Creepcast.
Today we are doing a very, very highly requested story, which usually means that it's a troll recommendation of some kind and from the giddy nature of Isaiah's reaction.
When I told him we were reading this today, I could tell that we are in for a slog.
Also, this is a mountain of a story that we're going to have to climb.
I am, of course, talking about a story called Happy Appie.
Now, before you even get into anything, Isaiah, because I don't know what is.
is what we're about to go into.
Right.
At the beginning of, we're on fandom.
We're on creepypastafiles.fandem, whatever.
And at the top, it just says,
Happy, Happy, and it says,
the following are entries of a blog that are constantly updated.
The blog seems to talk about a show called Happy Appy,
okay, so now we're getting into Candle Cove kind of territory.
I can see, but then also here,
for the audio listeners, I will try to best describe this.
There is a photo that says,
a photo of happy happy at the playground.
And it is a literal
apple with big
fat fucking green lips on a stick.
He has two human arms.
Tiny human arms.
And it's a,
I would assume a pixelated
or filtered photo
of an apple on a playground.
And I feel almost insulted
because the apple looks like
something of that I would draw.
So there's that.
Don't cut yourself that hard.
It's,
uh,
it's okay
so
I've been trying to find information
on the author and I found him I think
but it's so frustrating
because anytime I try to find it on the wiki
or whatever they're like well the author is
and then it's a character from the story
it's like well happy happy was created by
and it's another character from the story it's like just let me
I get what you're doing
like I'm all for it I understand your lore
and stuff you know that's not what I'm here for
it's cute we're cute yeah who wrote it
Who did it?
But I think I found the creator on Twitter,
which is actually,
I didn't know this until we started recording now.
They go by Happy Appie Maker on Twitter.
And they wrote the original story
and they're currently rebooting it.
Oh, good.
It's like, I think it's the story's what,
14 years old now, 13, 14 years old.
So it's like they made the story
and they're younger now they rebooted it.
I think that's cool.
That being said,
the original story is not something
that we're going to forget.
The following episode contains the worst creepy posth story we can find.
Seriously, it is terrible.
You're in a whispered warrior.
And we're going to talk about it today.
So then you guys, what I want you to do is when the reboot of this story comes out,
we'll share it or mention it somewhere, mention it on an episode.
You can go support it and you will now have context for where it was and you'll get to see
where it went.
Depending on how this episode goes to, maybe we can touch on that as well.
Maybe we can get the blessing of the author and touch on the rehashed version of this.
but from what I'm seeing here,
it looks like it is 57 blog post,
starting from February 23rd of 2011,
all the way to July 17th of 2020,
of 2012.
Now,
do you think that this was the actual date of their upload,
or is this just the context of like,
that's like the narrative device they're using?
I'm pretty sure that's when they uploaded.
When I'm,
I think that's accurate.
Hold on.
When does.
Happy.
the thing the thing that I was like laughing to myself so hard hunter and I'm like I'll save it to the episode I searched like I was trying to find the author I'm like happy at the author happy happy author and I put happy happy happy name and the first result I got said uh where is it happy born Herschel Albert also known as happy happy is the title character you're telling me that the the fictitious apple that I'm looking at that has tiny human
arms. His name is Herschel Albert. Born Herschel Albert, but I guess now
legally changed to. Of course. Right. Right. Well, you had they, he did go down to the courthouse.
He had to change. But I do love that I was, I was born, Herschel Albert, which I will say is a great
name. There's not enough Herschels anymore, is there? No. No, gosh, no. Kind of like a,
kind of like a, kind of like a, it's a very sweet name, which feels like it feels good. It feels good.
Herschel feels good for an apple.
Well, yeah, the oldest, uh, the only Herschel I can think of is the guy off the
Walking Dead.
This is the last Herschel I know that like in modern pop culture.
They just don't exist anymore.
It's Herschel from the Walking Dead and it's happy, happy.
That's the two Herschels that have ever been in media.
Those are the two Herschels and I demand, demand that if there's anybody in the audience
that has just is getting ready to have a child and they're choosing names,
uh, whether it be boy or girl, I demand a Herschel.
Which, Isaiah, can we talk about your child at all?
Yeah, we can.
We can talk about it.
Well, I just wanted to say publicly congratulations on a healthy,
thank you, buddy.
Baby.
Appreciate that.
Was the pregnancy hard?
Did you fight hard for the pregnancy?
Oh, me?
Yeah, I really suffered and endured a lot.
And it was a lot of pain and strike for me.
Now, if I remember correctly on the last episode, I did say that you gave birth.
I forgot what they said.
I think I said that they found,
they found a collection of things.
I'd have to,
we can replay the clip.
They found a collection of things
in your womb or whatever,
but it was a healthy,
I let them know that it was a healthy pregnancy.
What are you talking about?
That last,
last week when I recorded.
What did you?
So I haven't seen that yet.
What did you do?
You don't have to worry about it.
Why?
Did you just know that it was not good?
Did you just read an episode?
I did an entire episode by myself.
and I will tell you,
I'm going to say the episode has not even been out
and I already know the comments are
are like, this is,
this is a duo show.
This is not a solo show.
All right.
And I could feel that while reading it.
My dyslexia,
which I don't even know if it's dyslexia.
I think I'm just,
I think I just might be very stupid.
But it was hard.
It was hard to get through.
But it was a nice little,
it was a story about,
it's like,
what the fuck was the story?
It was like a,
like a guy oh they're peeping they're it's like it's like supposed to be kind of funny where it's like
these guys are checking out the hot neighbor next door and it turns out that she's like a witch
or something and then uh it's like ends up being an old man and like the guy like gives the
old man like a hand job or fucks the old guy it's very odd it's it was very strange if i remember
hunter's story to read if i remember if i remember correctly it was uh it started out kind of
fun and then it was it just had no idea how to stick the landing which is 99.9% of the stories we
read on this channel right um okay so you just you you read it on your own and like you did bits
with yourself and things like that i so that was so no i didn't do that because i didn't want to
sound i didn't want to be like a schizophrenic man we wouldn't want that we we we i streamed it on
patreon and i was able to interact with the chat there so at least had some kind of
of wall to look at and have some kind of feedback because there was that there was times
where I was I was confused I was I felt I was like why am I if I was reading it to myself I would
feel it would feel much grosser it would the story would have been harder to digest if there
wasn't people there that would be a lot to well I mean I guess it wouldn't be it'd be part for
the course for you but to just be going insane in yourself by a room you know let's
true you normally have nick and like your pop-in-meet recordings and stuff like that so yeah there's
you're usually you're here so yeah well i'm alone i was alone that time so all i had was the chat
and i was i was yelling back to them but uh sadly no one could answer what which was just all text
which i will say publicly uh to everyone hunter did me a huge service because i was in
uh the trenches of newborndom and like waking up every two hours to feed the baby and stuff like that
and it was a lot and Hunter was like I'll I'll make it happen don't worry you focus on the kit
that was very cool of him that was very kind and I really appreciated it man means a lot
well I would hold the apology because if I'm remembering now that in the last episode I did say
that you named your daughter Tonka like the truck which uh that was misinformation that I did my mom
I do remember as well that my mom and grandma walked in during the episode and I told them that as well
and they did that thing where they're like oh cute and you get
tell they're being nice, but, uh, so that there, there is at least a handful of people out
there that believe your daughter's name is Tonka. I think that's fine misdirection. Did you say it was
a daughter in the episode? I don't think I did. I think I just said his baby's name's Tonka.
But you did, but you did right now. What? Say it's a daughter. Say it's a girl. Oh, well,
I, I did right now, yes, which we can, we can bleep that if that's the case, if the gender is supposed
to be unknown.
it's just funny
like how much uh you just keep dropping hints and details every time you talk about
i'm sorry you know what let me let me let me ask you how private are you going to be with your child
are you going to be one of those influencers that blast their child and they they take photos
with them and stuff let you let you let you into my let me let me let me let me let my followers
into my my life and my you know my family or are you going to be a somebody where it's like
you take the candid photo,
but you like fucking redact their face out of it?
So I think,
um,
what I'm,
which,
what's crazy when you said,
blast your child.
It's not like you meant shooting your kid.
It's like,
well,
that's kind of intense.
Are you going to be one of those YouTubers
that goes crazy and kills their family?
Maybe.
I think what I'm going to do is,
I'm a little hesitant about the name.
Yes,
it's a girl.
You know,
yes, we had her and stuff like that.
Um,
yeah.
I would not say that the,
I would not give it.
Yeah.
I want to give the name and I also don't think I'm going to post any pictures of her just because it may sound weird to some people, but I want her to have the ability to not just, especially in like your early life when you're in high school and you don't really have like, you know, a big stake in yourself. I want her to have the option to not just be tied to me, right?
I don't want it to be like, oh, she goes to high school and she already has a ton of followers because of her dad or like and her she's been in a bunch of YouTube videos.
Because for one, it can make her spoiled.
But also like it will never be perfect just because of the nature of the career.
But I want her to eventually have the opportunity for as much anonymity as is reasonable for her to have.
I just wanted to have that option.
now she may get like 13 14 and be like yeah I don't care I want to stream
Minecraft it should be ultimately whatever the child it should be like when the child
has a cohesive you know like a conscious enough mind it should be like their their decision
I you know what I would do what and what I will do when I have my fourth or fifth child
it was cotton asphalt was the name right right right and the uh I what I'm going to do is I'm
to try to give people so they feel like they're a part, you know, because people love that parisocial
aspect of like being with a creator. So they're like, oh, so I'm not going to show any photos, right,
but I will draw my own kid pictures. Like, I'll be like, oh, look what, look what Tonka drew today.
It'd be that. And then you start and then you, you, you, you completely, so then that way when
Tonka grows up, then people are like, oh, no, his kid was like that person who drew like the,
he kept drawn the goat man or whatever.
You know what I mean?
And you're sitting there and it's like, yeah, I don't know.
She's really fascinated with that.
And I would have horrible, horrible progressions for Tonka.
Yeah, she has schizophrenia.
And she's, uh, she's talking to the shadow man.
She's talking to the hat man or whatever it is.
And I would, I would, I would, uh, besmirch my daughter's character.
But in, in, uh, in an attempt to completely divert my actual child's existence, right?
So they would be, the scent would be so far removed.
that my child would hopefully be able to live a normal life.
Yeah.
I think that's a,
I think you're going to create a red herring trail of a much worse possibility.
And then she's not going to be that.
And that'll be how she gets by.
I could see.
It's interesting.
I could really see myself falling into the trap of just becoming this child that I'm,
that I'm making up.
So I become Tonka over time.
Like I mentally just collapse in on myself,
like a dying star.
Yeah.
You're speaking to yourself.
like you're monologing with yourself.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I'm alone in a room.
Rocking back and forth.
I will say for like the kid thing,
I'm also,
it's weird to just pretend like it didn't happen
because it's such a part of your life at some point, right?
Especially like as we cover,
like I'm reading the road right now,
which is about like a father and a son.
And it's like, what a horrible,
horrible book to read right after you.
I did it on my purpose.
I feel like give it. Did you really?
Well, I was going to read it before Kayla got pregnant.
I was going to reread it.
And then once she got pregnant,
I was like, what if I waited until after the kid was born?
Because funny enough,
uh,
the reason Cormic McCarthy wrote the road,
uh,
is because his son was born in the UT hospital.
I think Fort Sanders.
Uh,
no,
was it for a day. Anyway, he was born in a hospital in Knoxville. And the day that his son was born,
he was holding him. And he looked out and there was a storm approaching and the sky was gray and
like cloud was dark. And he thought about how much he loved this kid and everything he'd do to protect him.
And that idea developed into the road. So when I had my daughter at a hospital in Knoxville,
I looked out over the skyline and saw the same thing, like the gray clouds and all that and had the same
of like I completely get what McCarthy was going for. I understand. Because I will say like
there may be jokes. There may be me griping about oh, I'm tired. Oh, I'm up late, stuff like that.
The greatest things that have ever happened to me in my life have come because God allowed me to love a
woman. I love this woman very much. And now he's allowed me to do it again with someone else,
another woman that's a part of this family who
I feel. Thank you man. Oh, your daughter.
Is it? Sorry.
Thank you. As I was saying
that out loud of like this is almost a little too sappy.
Thank you. I needed that smelling salts.
You know what? And I'll say this too.
And we can we can go into the story after this
is I will say even if you never
said another word and you
did pretend it didn't happen. That is your
that is your right. Yeah.
Yeah. You know you don't you don't owe anybody
a goddamn thing. I agree. I don't
I don't think I owe anyone
anything. But also to be like I want to talk about her and talk about experiences that, you know,
she lets me have and stuff like that. So there's a balance. There's a balance between like I want her
to be her own person, but also she's so much a part of who I am as a person now.
That I don't know. I'm going to, I'm not going to be perfect. You know, I'm also a dumb YouTuber.
I may mess up with some of that. But, you know, she's, she's a blessing. She's a godsend.
So. But yeah, well, all that to say, thank you, Hunter, for,
supporting me and helping me out in the time of need and all that.
And yeah, but I'm reading the road to hurt myself.
So we'll see how that goes and things like that.
That's fun.
That's good.
And if in the future we have any other solo episodes or something like that,
then just know that it is just for that reason of helping out a co-host.
So appreciate it.
That's what it is.
All in all, though, February 23rd, 2011.
Also, we're 20 minutes in.
I just want to say, hey, thank you.
for the patrons who support this channel.
Also for Spotify and Apple Podcast listeners as well,
be sure to give us a nice rating
and check us out over there.
If you're listening to this on YouTube
or if you're working around,
I see so many people be like,
I listen to this one.
I'm doing my chores.
You know what?
Stop doing the fucking chores.
Sit down and listen.
All right.
Hey, for this one,
put it down and pay attention.
All right.
And also, Hunter.
And if I see fucking comments,
and I hate to cut you off, Isaiah,
but if I see comments of people saying, I do it anyways, guess what?
You're getting fucking banned.
All right.
Right.
Right.
I agree.
That's a good point.
Hey, I'll do a solo episode for you if your wife ever lifts that restraining order.
Well, we know that's not going to happen.
So you're in the clear for now.
Now, if I ever end up going to, you know, I don't know, like Cabo, like if I go on a little
vacation for myself, then, you know, then I would say, you know, what could you help me
out while I go hit the jet skis at Cabo?
Or you come with me and we do a creepy,
we do a creepcast on jet skis.
A creep cast on jet skis?
How would that work?
Yeah.
Down in Cabo.
I don't know.
You know,
I don't,
there's probably some kind of technology that we would use Apple headsets.
It doesn't matter.
But we would,
happy,
happy, happy.
Well,
let me ask you this before we get into it as well.
Have you read this one?
Or do you just know of it?
I think so happy happy happy was a bunch of parts that were
uploaded and I remember, I think it was Mr. Creepyposter. One of the old creepypasta channels covered
it way back in the day, but it was only like the first like 20, 30 minutes of it. So I know that.
And from what I remember of that, I'm like, how is this several hours? How do you keep going?
And I guess we're about to find out. Well, can you at least, why don't you do this then for a
trigger warning? Is there anything that's bad? Is it bad? Bad? What kind of? What kind of
kind of bad.
I mean, that, that's already league.
That's, that's, that's, to me, that's already so many answers.
All I want.
I guess just for me and general viewers right now, is this something that we should probably,
uh, should we discuss this now, right?
Content warning, you mean?
Yes.
I think happy tries to make you kill yourself.
Okay.
Well, it's just the normal stuff like that.
I think I'm pretty sure that an apple, if an apple mistake, what is the obsession with
children and like, let me write a story about how you have to force to kill yourself.
Why do you, why is that? Because it ties into like uncanny media and it's like I have these
weird memories of some show I watched as a kid. Because we all had like a cartoon that we
maybe saw a couple times and then like haven't really seen again or doesn't get brought up a lot
when people talk about old cartoons and stuff. So it's like kind of playing, praying on that
nostalgia. And then the whole like kill yourself thing, um, I think comes from, it's an entirely
self-centered like cause and effect because there doesn't need to be some monster that shows up
at your house. Uh, there doesn't need to be like adults in on and stuff. It could just be a creepy
TV show that gets kids to do it. And it's like, um, oh, if the kid watches it, that could be all
it takes. No one has to show up. There's no spirit or haunting or something like that. Which also
makes it more scary too
because you're like, well, obviously a monster's not going to come in.
But I might see an episode of SpongeBob.
Yes, exactly.
And it might be that creepy sponge bump. I see.
Okay.
Yeah. All right. Well, you want to hop in?
As I'd ever.
So let's go ahead and do it.
Also, for a long time,
confused, happy, happy with the apple from the annoying orange.
Give you an idea of like when this stuff was coming out.
Okay.
It just just had to get that off my chest.
All right.
Well, are we ready, Hunter?
I am.
It's now or never.
All right.
Happy, happy.
The following are the entries of a blog that was constantly updated.
The blog seems to talk about a show called Happy Appy Appy.
Don't worry, guys and gals.
There are only 57 entries.
God.
This is going to be such a long day.
I'm so bummed.
This is going to be the rest of our lives.
Okay.
February 23rd, 2011.
Hello, I'll be writing on this blog because I'm researching a show called Happy Appie.
One of the main reasons why I'm researching this show is because I've been fascinated with missing TV shows, episodes, and movies.
Like most people who research missing episodes, I'm hell-bent on finding London after midnight,
a 108 missing Doctor Who episodes, and him, the 1974 film where a man has a sexual obsession with Jesus.
even though I should help the search for any fragment of the missing episodes and films,
I'm going to research this one series for now.
Those were, I'm not sure about him,
but I know there's 108 missing Doctor Who episodes,
and I know about London after midnight and stuff like that.
So this is also like early lost media, you know, 2011 times.
So it's also praying on that idea and stuff.
Blame it on horror.
Right. Viewers, you know, eat your heart out.
Another reason I want to research this show is because I had an experience with it around 2001.
It was around 8 in the morning.
My younger brother, who was 7, was watching a local station during its child TV.
My younger brother, who was 7, was watching a local station during its child TV show block.
After it dubbed over Blues Clues, it started to air a show called Something in Russian or Happy Apple.
I can barely remember the episode's plot, but it was about this apple who was trying to help a kid named Nathaniel.
felt sort of low budget.
Since my brother liked the episode,
I didn't mind him watching it.
The only thing that made me dubious
was this evil smile
that the apple did in the middle of the episode.
There's also like,
you remember the little TV shows in 1999?
Yeah, yeah.
That's a little like snuff films or whatever.
Yeah, where it was like the finger puppets
and like they had scissors and they were like,
like,
yeah.
And she did it and stuff like that,
yeah.
From what I gathered
in the first weeks
of Noggin's existence,
this happy appy show
became production.
Its plot was about a giant
clay apple with arms,
baby blue eyes,
and large dark green lips
being held up by a bent,
rusty stick.
It would go around
in a white 1996
Ford Winston.
Isn't that a van?
Isn't that a van?
Yeah,
it's a fucking van.
It's going to be a peto van.
Of course it's going to be a peto van.
Of course it's going to be
peto van.
The Apple drives a peddleman.
1990, yeah, the
Apple on a stick with clay,
a clay apple with arms is driving a
1996 Ford Windstar.
Gosh, this is a pedal van, isn't it?
My word. Man,
he would go around in a white
1996 Ford Winstar,
helping children when they got injured.
As a show kept going,
the episode started to become more unusual.
For one example,
Happy Appie would often stare at the viewers
at the show with the deranged smile.
All right.
What I want you to do right now is I'm going to do it as well.
Isaiah,
I want you to look at the,
look at your camera and smile at the viewer
how you think happy,
happy is smiling.
Well, I can see the image.
So I'm just going to mimic that where he's like,
do you think you got a good one?
I know my face looks like that.
While you're smiling,
I'm going to feed you some lines.
I just want you to say him.
Okay, hold on.
Let me square up a bit.
Hey, kid.
Hey, kid.
You look hurt.
You look hurt.
Get it in my 1996
Ford Windstar
Get in my 1996
Ford Windstar
I'm happy
Happy
I'm happy
I can tell that was
I could tell that was just absolutely vile
I feel so
I can't wait for
I'm really impressed you didn't try to get me to say a slur there
or something like that that took a lot of restraint
I'm proud of you
So I also like how the show's just
like it's an English show, but it was just in Russian because that makes it scarier, I guess.
Also, I did look at the Russian and it just literally translates to happy Apple, but it's, it's pronounced Shostleuzev Yabloko.
Gosh, you'd be so funny if as soon as you said that you just got like hit with a missile or something.
Or Sheslivi yibloco.
That's how you say it.
Okay.
Russian speakers confirm in the audience.
It's also worth mentioning that the series slowly got more violent as the series progressed.
Happy Appy was one of the shorter shows on Noggin, with every episode being 10 minutes long at the most.
They played in duets, making each full episode 20 minutes long minus commercials.
A couple of months after Happy Appy aired its first episode, Nickelodeon canceled the show,
and it was never shown again on Noggin or Nick Jr.
Even the much more appropriate episodes weren't shown for whatever reason.
However, some parents did record the show, they were VHS copies.
Of those said VHS copies, only a few survived through the years.
Many of the tapes had been destroyed either due to neglect or discussed,
or were simply misplaced and thrown out by accident.
However, some copies at the show were reportedly stolen by a shadowy figure.
I was one of the lucky people to own a copy of the episodes.
Yesterday, when I did some winter cleaning,
I found an old DVD with HA episodes written on it.
I had a feeling that I knew this abbreviation from somewhere.
I did some research on what the H.A. meant.
My first choice was the forum about missing episodes or films that I normally go to.
When I entered the missing episode section on the forum, the first thread I saw was one named
AJ.
What's this?
A woman posted the thread who had, like me, found a VHS with the initials on it.
As I read the thread more, I found out that the initials on the discs stood for Happy Appie.
This instantly reminded me of the weird low-budget show that I watched with my brother
in 2000. In the replies, the users claim that there are no known DVD copies around. I'm not sure
how the disc got there though. Certainly don't remember owning a disc that looked like it. After
viewing the thread, I went ahead and put it into the disc drive, hoping that it would work.
Thankfully, disc did work and it instantly cut to the intros of the episodes. No menus or anything.
Happy Appie's intro song had the same tune as Mary had a little lamb and went something like this.
Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, he helps kids all day.
Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, he helps kids all day.
Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, he helps kids all day.
That was awesome.
Did you like that?
That was perfect.
That was great.
Wow.
Oh,
there you go.
Well,
you know,
just hearing the Meat Canyon sing the happy,
happy,
theme song.
I think this is really a big moment.
Happy,
happy,
happy,
you don't have to do it.
Happy app.
Happy app.
Happy app.
Happy app.
He helps kids all day.
Just,
okay,
got it.
Got it.
Thank you.
Happy app.
Okay.
All right.
I forget I can't encourage you too much you get into it and then it becomes like a cyclical thing
This episode sponsored by Warby Parker when you're buying glasses why does it always feel so complicated and overpriced
Plus it's so hard to tell from one picture of the glasses are going to fit your face this is why I'm obsessed with Warby Parker
Nothing comes close to Warby Parker on quality price selection and customer service with their virtual try-on feature you can try on glasses before you buy with your phone
Simply by pointing your camera you can try on tons of frames on your face
in real time, letting you feel good about the choice you make.
I got the Elio sunglasses in black walnut with green polarized lenses.
You can get lenses in prescription, non-prescription, progressive, and even as readers.
Right away, you can tell the difference in quality,
and they have been the perfect partner for long drives and late-night streams.
So ditch your old, unreliable glasses and grab a pair from Warby Parker.
Warby Parker gives you quality and better-looking prescription eyewear at a fraction of the going price.
Our listeners are getting 50% off plus free shipping when they buy two or more pairs of prescription glasses.
at Warbyparker.com slash creepcast.
That's 50% off when you buy two pairs of glasses at W-A-R-B-Y-Parker.com slash creepcast.
After you purchase, they will ask where you heard about them.
Please show your support and tell them that we sent you.
Thank you so much to Warby Parker for sponsoring this episode.
Now back to the episode.
This episode is sponsored by Tushy.
Greatness begins where toilet paper ends.
Tushy is the luxury bidet that your bathroom has been missing.
Enjoy daily decadence with practical benefits when you use Tushy.
Using Tushy gives you two-and-one benefits, reducing irritation, preventing micro-tear as
using less toilet paper. It means less blood in your tissue paper from you wiping your ass too much,
you sick fucks. It's cleaner, healthier, and now part of the beautiful daily routine. Things can get
pretty messy in our bathrooms and that's why I use Tushy. I live using Tushin because it reduces
large clumps of toilet paper we use, which is gross and it's honestly pretty wasteful.
By making this wish, Tushy helps us use up to 80% less toilet paper. And less toilet paper means
less clogged toilets and less gross bathroom experiences with bloody, fucking shitty paper in my toilet.
The other thing that I really like about Tushie is that it's really easy to use. We've installed
them in the office in each bathroom in my house.
You can get a Tushy bidet on in about 10 minutes or less with no power tools needed.
Restore balance to your bathroom and get the luxury bidet everyone is talking about Tushy.
Number two is Tushy's thing.
Go take care of number one, which is with yourself.
I just want to clarify that.
For a limited time, our listeners get 10% off their first bidet order when they use code Creepcast at checkout.
It's 10% off your first bidet order at HelloTushy.com with promo code Creepcast.
Thank you to Tushy for sponsoring episode.
Now back to the episode.
Episode one and two were called Happy's Vacation and Hurt Happy respectively.
Happy's vacation was exactly what you'd expect.
Happy Appy goes on a vacation
to the beach, heels injured kids,
and even talks down a bully into not
hurting a child. Hurt Happy was about
Happy Stick getting broken, and
the kids teaming up to help Happy
by giving him bandages and fruit.
Nothing seemed out of place
when I first saw it, when I saw it a second
time. The episodes look
questionably odd, as opposed to
non-questionably odd. Also, isn't giving
the apple fruit, like, weird
cannibalism thing? Yeah, well,
first off, I like that it's like Happy Happy Happy is Jesus first off.
And then also he's like he's like he's like he's talking down a bully to not beat up a kid.
It's like dude Tyler don't fucking hit him.
It's pretty much happening there.
And then the other feeding him grapes and other apples.
That has to be cannibalism.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I think so.
When Happy was driving his van to the beach in Happy's vacation, a few seconds skipped.
At first, I ignored it saying that it could be a scratch DVD.
When I checked the disc, it had no scratches on it whatsoever.
Also, during the fruit scene and hurt happy,
the kids gave him an apple for whatever reason.
It could have been a mistake by the producers, though.
No, that is cannibalism, and they called it out.
It's got to be, yeah.
I imagine the skips are going to come back later.
I feel like, after reading the part about him in the van,
I feel like someone made this...
into, like they made visuals for this.
Like maybe the first few episodes, hold on.
Yeah, happy, happy episodes in order.
Someone made a bunch of these.
I don't know if it's like by the creator,
but someone, I just see, I look over and I see
Happy, Happy, Happy Lighter.
And it's just Happy Happy Happy All thing.
Like a cigarette lighter.
Oh, yeah, there's an entire series for these things.
Finally, I noticed some things in hurt happy that looked out of place.
and Happy's van during the intro of Happy's vacation,
there was what looked like the border of the Hope poster.
It was so out of frame that could have been something else.
What is the Hope poster?
Isn't that Obama's poster?
There's no way, right?
Isn't it hope?
I know the hope and change one.
Is that what it is?
Is Happy Happy Apple?
I'm pretty sure.
I'm pretty sure Happy Happy has the Obama
poster.
Oh gosh.
Okay.
At the end of Hurt Happy,
There's a news broadcast about a 9.0 earthquake that recently struck Japan.
Happy responded,
Oh, no!
If you want to help the Japanese, call this number!
And a 1-800 number appeared.
I thought those were just coincidental.
Well, I was wrong.
Episodes 3 and 4 were stranger.
The intros of these two episodes were removed,
but I found out that episode's 4 name was,
Nate needs help.
This stuck out to me, because this is,
This was the very same episode I saw with my brother, but in English, episodes three and four
were missing in a few scenes, and overall, more disturbing than the first two.
On episode three, near the 510 mark, is when Happy Happy Appie does his first evil smile for 25
seconds.
Oh my God.
A scene that could send chills down anyone's spine was the boo-boo part and Nate needs
help.
Oh, God.
Happy AIDS Nate.
who has a bruise on his knee.
He looks to the camera,
giving off the same evil smile
that I remember from 2000,
and says,
What does Nate need for his boo-boo?
That voice is so perfect.
That is a whole run down the plate.
What is this?
What is Nate need for this booboo?
For 30 seconds,
he stared at the camera,
motionless,
with his soulless baby blue eyes
logging on to anyone watching.
Finally, he broke the silence by saying,
That's right! A bandage!
Why did he need that long to speak?
I will never know.
Also, the out-of-place objects were getting more noticeable.
And Nate needs help.
The radio plays what sounds like a country cover of Hot and Cold,
which was made in 2008 and very out-of-place for a kid show.
Would it be?
a cover of a Katie Perry song is that super out of place for a kid show?
Wow.
That was the first blog.
That was the first blog entry of 57 entries by the way.
56 to go, buddy.
Only 56 to go.
I will say,
how could you possibly elaborate more on top of this?
I remember like,
I think I remember another couple that were in the same format and that's all I
remember.
So I don't know how they get 50 out of this,
but we're about to find out.
We're about to find out.
I mean, to the end of the line, we're about to find out.
February 24th, I watched episode 5, which had a few differences from the first four episodes.
Firstly, it had Happy on a restless but still bent stick.
Secondly, this episode was somewhat disturbing.
The theme song played, and the name of the episode is revealed as Monkey Bar Mishap.
It started with Happy Appie and his van driving to the playground when he sees a kid crying near some monkey bars.
once he parks the van and goes to the monkey bars
Happy finds out that the kid had fallen off of them
Cutting his little finger open
Happy Appy said
What does Jake need to heal with the kids
He gave off his evil smile at the screen
For a couple of minutes
Enough time to read a page of a book
Preferably the Bible to him
What?
Preferably the Bible to him
I guess he's saying he wants to the
I prefer if you read the Bible
The author's saying that
like the person making the blog entry.
Okay, I thought it was saying that like there,
there's a Bible in there,
but no, I think the person who's writing this was just like,
he waited a long time,
long enough to read the Bible.
Oh, I see.
And this has been going on a while.
So I would just start reading the Bible.
Amen.
Like Nate needs help.
His soulless baby blue eyes watched over anyone in the room like Big Brother.
He said,
That's right.
Happy puts a bandage on Jenks finger.
After getting hugged by Jake,
Happy drives away in his van.
It skipped to episode six,
which had a better chance
of being aired on Wonder Shosen,
the Nick Jr.
What is this with the reference?
And the like bringing up stuff.
There's Hot Cold by Katie Perry
does belong on a kid's show.
Heck, this would be better seen on Wonder Shosen
than Nick Jr.
What is Wonder Shosen?
I'm not sure.
I thought it was like a comedy sketch thing.
Wonder Shosen is an American
an adult puppet black comedy television series created by blah blah for m tv okay so it's a cartoon
that's supposed to look like a little kid show but it's like an mtv light cartoon um yeah so the
kind of thing that you would make i think honor no yeah i don't know it's so that that's a crazy
reference to pull you know it's better opportunity showing on wonder shows and then i guess maybe
okay hold on hold on to make this a bit less rough maybe we're being a little harsh right now maybe we're
supposed to be in the mindset, that this is someone who frequents
2011 lost media boards, and this is supposed to look like a lost
media post. So it makes sense that they reference obscure media, right?
I don't think it's even obscure. I mean, I've heard of wonder. I've heard of
wonder shows. Oh, okay. Maybe I'm just done. Yeah.
It's, it's probably just an older person thing. Yeah, it's probably before my time.
And considering the average age of our viewers like 13 before
their time to, if I had to guess. So,
In the episode called Never Run with Knives, a kid was running with a knife facing up.
The knife was clearly a rubber prop because the blade was flopping around a lot.
The kid got cut and held his hand over the wound, crying.
As blood began to come out of the kid's wound, happy parted his van, gave a normal smile, and said,
Hey kids!
He shouldn't have carried the knife facing up while running.
However, he did heal him by putting a bandage over the wound.
The kid hugged Happy and he said
Remember kids
Never run with knives facing up
Or scissors for that matter
Always walk with knives and scissors facing down
Happy took the kid to his van
Drives off and the credits play
Jesus
Okay
It's a literal shot of diction
He's a pedophile
However after the credits roll
The episode takes a very disturbing turn
when Happy comes back in his van, the kid missing and says,
Hey, kids, if you find me in my van, just talk to me and I'll take you away.
Talk to me and I'll take you away.
That's the scariest thing I've ever heard.
Just the vagueness of that.
Why would anyone willingly want to go with them?
If you ever talk to me, it's game over.
It's happening.
That's a door wide open if you talk to me.
That's consent.
According to the state of Idaho, that's consent.
Open, open invitation.
Episode seven began with Happy on the playground,
but he wasn't playing with the kids or helping them.
He was just staring at them.
That unsettling smile I hate so much.
A group of kids are played with jump ropes and Happy walks over to them.
He calmly tells them something,
but I could barely hear what he said.
From what I heard, I could only make out,
A little heavy
I
How me
Please
As the kids walk with Happy
Into the bushes of the playground
Loud violent screams are heard
For almost a minute and a half
Until Happy begins to drag
Three bloody bodies to his van
God
I like how it goes from like
There's kind of a subtle implication
Of like he stares at the screen weird
Or like there's weird smiles
And like pregnant pauses
and then it's like he kills three kids
and you can hear it and see the bodies
like just straight to the top all at once.
Of course, of course, you have to
just kind of get there.
It's an older story so you have to get there.
I mean, you lose people's attention otherwise.
Right.
I couldn't believe it.
For the rest of the episode,
he does that damn death smile.
Why did they use that look so much?
It was almost like he could climb out of your TV,
grab you,
and murder you slowly and painfully
with a resting knife, but he couldn't.
But he couldn't.
So therefore, I don't have to worry about the cartoon character stabbing me with a painfully
rusty knife.
I moved on to episode 8 to 9.
This time, the episodes were so violent and shoddy that they couldn't have aired on
Noggin at all.
Okay, so the previous one of the kids being murdered, that one could have.
But not now.
That's basically just coming up and smiling, whatever.
So now, now they can't.
Or like now that now it's gotten too real.
They would never air these.
Yeah, now they're too good what they're doing.
Right.
Episode eight had Happy Appie take a kid into his van.
For half the episode,
flesh cutting could be heard and so could loud screaming,
which turned into gurgles.
As the scene progressed,
blood splatters on the windows began to appear.
Eventually, Happy emerged from the van and did it,
death smile until the end of the show.
Like episode eight and nine.
Oh, like episode eight.
Episode nine was gory and violent.
But this episode was so coincidental and violent that I couldn't believe Noggin would
even allow it unless it was some sort of hijacking.
Right.
It starts.
Unless, of course, it was a hijacking, in which case I could see it being allowed,
as they would not have a saying what was allowed on the air.
It starts out with happy, happy walking around the playground when two kids ask him
what the cycle of life is so they could, uh-oh, so they could complete their homework.
Uh-oh.
He proceeds to tell the kids about the cycle of life and frogs and plants.
The kids said,
Thanks, Happy!
Can you play with us for a bit?
Happy agrees and they start playing on the playground.
When this happens, smoke starts to creep behind Happy and the children.
It gets to a point where they start coughing because of how dense.
the smoke is.
So they turn around to see what was making smoke.
Happy gas set the side in front of them.
Two towers were on fire and were burning up.
My God.
Oh my gosh.
Oh my God.
Happy Appie is doing a 9-11 meme.
All right.
This is what I live for.
This is it.
Also, I think that also I want to say right now that I think that it is
insinuating that Happy Appi cause 9-11.
I think the idea is that Happy Appi is in bed with the Taliban and Al-Qaeda was responsible.
They do love apples.
For the radicalization of Islamic fighters in the Middle East against the United States.
Oh, all right, here we go.
This is, let's go, lock in.
Two towers were on fire and we're burning up.
A few people are falling out of windows to escape.
fire. There was a lot of screaming, falling debris, and a crashed airplane in one of the towers.
Only the tail of the plane was visible, which was nearing the point of collapse. I could hear a faint
whining noise at this point, and I think that it was the plane's engine, which was probably
still on. Seven seconds later, the tail of the plane finally broke apart with the largest
piece of the tail hitting and killing someone. During this scene, buyer trucks could be heard
trying to douse out the flames, but it only slows the flames down. The wailing of ambulances could
also be heard, taking away the bodies of the people who jumped from the towers. It showed a
weird guy on fire falling out of one of the towers, screaming. Happy and the kids are seen again,
but this time they stood still in fear. The smoke kept getting thicker and thicker,
slowly obscuring the trees and equipment of the playground. The debris from the towers fell around
the kids and happy, and a person ran up to them and told them.
them to run away from the towers before running off.
When the older kids worriedly said,
Happy, happy, why are the towers on fire?
That lines.
This is, this is, this is so inappropriate.
It's unbelievable.
This sounds like a line you would say, making fun of Happy Happy,
like you would just free, you'd be free balling it and you would go,
Happy, why are the towers on fire?
Like, this is something in the series.
This is something that's beyond parody.
Also, like, just like,
the idea of happy
and the kids are playing next to the World Trade Center
as it's burning,
and they're like still trying to play through the smoke
until they're like obnoxiously coughing.
And they have to stop.
And then they notice the towers.
And then they see like,
I like the way someone who fell out of the tower on fire
is described as a weird guy.
That's a really brutal way to say that.
Happy, happy, you are ruthless.
It'd be even funnier if happy in a second.
It's like, so there's actually not a plane in there and you can see there's rigged explosives around the base of the towers.
Good Lord.
It cuts to a higher up floor that was near where the plane crashed, which revealed a kid that was under a huge piece of concrete crying for help.
Right.
Some other kids.
The way you said, all right.
Some other kids tried to help him by lifting the piece of concrete off him.
He was screaming so loud, it was almost heartbreaking.
There were bodies and blood everywhere,
and the pain and fear on the trapped kid's face was so realistic, I cringed.
After the shot with the kid trapped under the concrete,
the younger kid turns to the side and says,
Happy, Happy, Why are people running and falling from the towers?
Happy, Epi, Eppy turns to the camera.
Death smile on his face.
and very coldly said three words.
Those three words will haunt me
as long as I research this show.
That's natural, children.
He took the two kids away from the towers,
leaving the kids stuck under concrete screaming for help.
When the credits rolled,
the audio of the scene kept playing,
and at the end, before the video cuts out,
something collapsed,
making a very loud noise that could scare anyone watching.
I jumped out of my seat,
Was happy a death bringer in the form of an apple?
Or was he a master predictor?
If that episode somehow predicted 9-11,
I have to watch episodes 10 and 11,
see if there was anything else predicted.
I might not see any predictions, though,
and honestly, I hope not.
Oh, and you want to know what happens
when someone calls the tsunami aid phone number?
Tomorrow, I'm going to go and call it.
My, my God, Isaiah.
We are in, we are in post two.
56.
And they've already, and they have already, they have already said that happy, happy cause 9-11.
What do I do?
Are we plowing all the way through this?
What do you mean?
Are we planned all the way through it?
Yeah, that's the job.
I was, I was hoping that you're Connor, no, no, no.
You know, we're plowing all the way through this.
Like me and you didn't sit here in the trenches of my best friend ruined my life for six hours.
Yeah.
You know what?
At least my best friend.
ruined my life, it took a, it took a little bit. He was not sufferable, but the difference is,
entry to he didn't take down the two towers. The difference is in my best friend ruin my life,
most of the humor came from like our like elaboration of it, right? Where it's like, oh,
he's, this is so cringed. This is over the top. Like the story. The elements of it were weird,
but they were weird enough and mostly cringe enough that we could like make jokes out of it.
This one show Happy Happy to 9-11 in part two.
We couldn't come.
We couldn't like if how can it possibly get bigger?
Yeah.
If me and you were riffing,
it would have taken us like at least 30 minutes to get there.
We would,
I think we could have got there.
Me and you,
happy,
happy to 9-11.
I think that one would be in the cards.
But it would take,
it would take a lot longer in the recording.
I think.
But we are,
do you think we're capable of a happy,
happy, happy to 9-11?
I think we have it.
us. I hope, I hope not. I hope it's not possible. Okay. Okay. Okay. Mr. Virtuous over here.
I mean, I'm one to talk. I know, but still, I have to have some emblets of pride. When one of the,
one of the lines I see most quoted from the cupcakes, the My Little Pony video, is right in the beginning
when you said, Rainbow Dash, I've got a bomb and a gun. I'm going to blow up the bank. I think
Happy Happy the 9-11 is well in your purview.
We can probably get there.
Okay.
That's true.
February 25th.
Hey, I called the 1-800 hotline mentioned on episode three.
It was a pre-recording, which I will transcribe for you.
Hello!
My name is Happy Happy Happy.
I'm every kid's most helpful and favorite apple.
If you want to make a donation, press one.
If you want to know about the earthquake, press two.
When I pressed two, the hotline said this.
An earthquake and tsunami has recently hit Japan.
We need all the help we can get.
If you can make a donation of one, two, five, ten, twenty, fifty or a hundred dollars, you will be a big help.
Anyone who donates gets a happy, happy badge.
So I went ahead and donated a dollar to the donation for the fun of it by using an outdated bank account that I never used.
used. It responded.
Thank you. Thank you for helping with the aid for the tsunami.
Look in your mailbox in a week from now because they'll get your happy, happy badge.
I'm wondering what earthquake happy predicted.
Between 1999 and the current day, there were no 9.0 earthquakes in Japan.
Since the 2003 Hokkaido earthquake was pretty close to when the episode was released,
as well as the magnitude mentioned in the radio broadcast, I guess he was predicting about that.
I guess so.
Oh boy.
February 27th, episode 10 was corrupt, to say the least.
It started up, but it had no audio,
and the first part was so badly compressed that it was hardly viewable.
The next part was just plain static for the rest of the video.
Great, a missing episode.
I thought.
Episode 11, called Happy's Trick, was actually watchable.
The intro was just some weird, offbeat carnival music,
with Happy doing his death smile at the camera.
The episode began with him and his van, driving on a winding road.
As the episode went on, scars started to appear on his body.
Eventually, Happy reached the playground where many children were at play.
He jumped out, looking like he was ready to abduct all of them, and said,
Hey, kids!
Who was to see Happy do a magic trick?
Like brainwatched zombies, the kids cheered and ran into his van.
Happy closes the door and drives away from the playground.
After a few minutes, the van came back and the side door opened,
revealing emotionless and expressionless happy covered in blood.
I couldn't take it anymore.
Happy was making me feel extremely nauseous for some reason.
For some reason.
For some reason.
No way of knowing why.
So I skipped to the end of the episode.
From what I saw, the rest of the episode was him watching TV and reading the news
with random zoom ins at the newspaper.
Why, though?
I'm guessing that there are predictions like episode 9,
but after that episode,
I'm not going back and read them.
There was a very brief scene
where Happy began to stab a kid,
but it quickly cuts out to Happy
watching a scene on his TV
where the inside of a space shuttle
catches on fire.
Why the hell does the show keep showing scenes
very reminiscent of future disasters?
Once I had to,
once I'd got to the end of the episode,
Happy was holding a knife,
covered with blood.
The camera began to pan down to a table
which had a hand with cut marks laying on it.
What was probably the most unusual thing about this episode happened after this scene.
After a few seconds of the credits play, very suddenly cut to a black screen with text that said,
If you get these DVDs, I copy the show over to them from whatever master's tapes I could find.
I would have preserved this show so that the last few episodes weren't lost forever.
Now you might be wondering one thing.
How did Nicola did air all of those episodes?
I don't know.
They just did. That's what? If you want to know more about the show, including its fate, see me.
Casey. Thankfully, I had a good grasp on whom Casey most likely was. Kevin Seward Christensen, a friend of mine.
It wouldn't be out of the question. When I first met him, he did mention something about working
on Nickelodeon until the end of the millennium. Wanted to learn more about the show's fate,
I went over to his house. What happened when I got there was,
to put it bluntly.
Odd.
Also, you have it be your friend
because it's like Marble Hornets
where he's picturing his,
it's like this gives him an opportunity
to go to his friend's house
and then do like an exposition dump
and then get him involved.
You know what I mean?
Otherwise, it's like it's a kid thing.
Well, it's also like,
keep in mind this is like a lost media
that this person's found
and it's like it's so happens
that you're friends with the person
whose initials is at the end of the lost media.
that's convenient.
Well, who knows?
To put it bluntly, it was odd.
It was odd.
I'll just say to put it bluntly, it was odd.
When I got to his house and rang the doorbell,
nobody responded.
The door wasn't locked,
so I decided to come in the house
and see what was going on.
I heard a middle-aged woman crying upstairs,
so I ran across the living room
and upstairs to see what was going on.
I opened the door of a friend I haven't seen in years
and heard a woman crying,
so I quickly rushed into his house
to see why she was crying.
Kevin's wife was in their bedroom.
Brian had a framed portrait of them together.
I asked.
That's, that's, I know.
Cryed out a portrait of them.
I asked her what had happened to Kevin,
and she replied with a very odd answer.
Last night, someone or something took him away from his sleep.
The police are trying to look for him,
but they've come up with nothing as usual.
They've questioned me and searched our house for any evidence,
but there's none except for this scrap of paper.
She reached it to her pocket and pulled out a folded piece of paper.
I unfolded it and it revealed itself to be a low quality photograph of the scarred happy appi during the natural scene.
While I was at their house, I asked her how those episodes had managed to get aired on Noggin.
This man had drugged the producers.
He was going to...
He drugged the producers.
A claymation apple with big green lips.
drugged the
drug the producers
of Nickelodeon
put Yopo or whatever
blew that
that dusty
that turns you into
a zombie word
like people go
and they can take money
of your account
he's like
you're going to air
these episodes
you're going to air
all of these episodes
and no one's ever going to catch me
I'm so deliciously evil
they have a like
there's a police line up
with the producers
where it's like
which one of these guys
drugged you
and it's like
four normal adult men
and then happy
app
yeah what is this
Wait, for what?
There's an attorney over the shoulder like,
you got to find more apples.
You got to find more apples or this is an unfair lineup.
He's too distinct.
It stands out too much.
She only managed to say that much before bursting into tears.
I could only think that whoever that man was had kidnapped Kevin on the 26th.
After comforting her, I left the Christensen household and walked off.
Once I started to get near my house,
I was startled by the noise of a gunshot nearby.
Uh-oh.
I instantly ran to my house,
fearing that whoever kidnapped Kevin and killed his wife
was trying to chase after me.
Before I closed the door,
I took one last glimpse at the bushes on the other side of the street.
And one of them was a mutilated arm
that unknown figure standing behind it.
Okay, so he gets to the end of the Happy Happy Tapes
and he finds a...
a note from his friend goes to his friend's house.
His friend's been kidnapped.
He goes back home and he hears a gunshot and sees an arm in a bush.
Yes.
Yes.
Of course.
Why wouldn't he?
That is,
well,
exactly.
And he continues to upload this to a lost media website or whatever,
creepyposs.com instead of the police.
At the time,
at the time,
at the time,
at the time,
this thing had to have been so popular.
Oh.
People were probably begging for the new releases.
Well,
I think,
I think Happy Appy was like,
I mean people like, okay, I say a lot that like we just consume slop, right? And kids, the youngest people did.
But I think me and a lot of people were even at a point where we're like, all right, maybe it's a little much.
Because I remember happy, happy being in a bunch of like the lost media, like disturbing cartoons.
Like I made a joke about blame it on Hore earlier. Pretty sure he covered it. I know that like Tats top videos and a lot of those early like creepy pasta YouTubers did.
and stuff like that.
So people talked about it a lot
and everyone read it,
but I don't think a lot of people
considered it good unless they were younger.
Okay.
I don't think.
I could be wrong,
but I think it was more so
just like,
like, oh yeah, well, you know,
it's the Apple cartoon.
And also the image of it went a long way
because there were a bunch of people
who saw just that image,
like the one at the title
at the start of this video,
or the start of the story.
And that was like,
oh, that's kind of creepy.
And I think that's where most of it's staying power came from.
All right. I believe we are on March 3rd, right?
Yes, we're on March 3rd.
March 3rd.
So, so far, within the first couple posts, Happy, Appi Appie has done 9-11.
That is not something that I thought whatever.
Are you trying to make it look like we didn't cut for a day?
No, no, no.
And then come back and record.
I'm going to tell you right now.
People already see that I'm in.
I have tiny glasses.
I was dying so then we we stopped.
Now we're continuing this back up because I didn't realize it was going to be so such a thick boy.
But I also think that it's better that way because you didn't give me the reaction from happy,
happy cause 9-11 that I wanted.
I feel like.
And I am.
When we got to that part in the story and you weren't like flipping out over it, I was a little
disappointed.
I'll be honest.
Well, do you want to do we, should we record?
re-record it or what do you want to do?
I at least did I at least did that.
I did the happy, happy, happy.
This is all.
Happy.
Yeah, but I heard you dying through that.
I heard like your soul leave your buddy during it.
Because if if you were at your 100,
you would have used that to annoy me way more.
You would have dragged that out another minute or so.
I will say,
uh,
I have been flashbangs so much by so many stories now that I feel like maybe it
takes a lot.
I will say the,
I think that it was my soul left by body a little bit.
but in a way where I was like, like, what?
It was a different kind of, um, of shell shock, I would say to hearing that this, uh,
clamation apple or whatever that drives in 1996 Ford,
white wind star, uh, caused a terrorist attack, which is, uh, so early on in the story.
Now, the problem here, Isaiah that I'm going to see is I feel like it's going to do nothing
but go downhill though.
I got, there's no way we'll, we'll be able to reach that high again.
Uh, I don't know.
No, we'll see where it go.
I mean, there's got to be something in here, right?
There definitely is something.
I mean, there's a whole year or the post.
The important thing is I need you and your Morpheus glasses to lock in and to be adequately in as absurd and as part of this insane story.
Because if Happy Appie commits another terrorist attack, I need you here for that one.
If he commits a second terrorist attack, then he should be on some kind of list.
If he's not already on some kind of list.
Well, I think you're automatically on the list for one terrorist attack.
You would hope so.
I don't think you have to do a second one.
March 3rd.
March 3rd.
Hey, I wanted to know if anyone has any recordings of a happy, happy episode.
If you do, please send me an email containing video of it.
You might wonder why I'm asking this.
Well, I found my desk in pieces on my desk.
And no, I did not save the videos to my laptop.
Oddly, the way it was broken was almost like a clock.
claw had slashed the disc into thirds.
The paper with Happy Appy on it was nearby with a writing that said,
No more evidence now, huh?
I wonder who was angry enough to destroy my desk.
I do.
He like breaks into your house and he's like,
destroys the evidence and it leaves you a note.
Like leaves you,
I guess you got no more evidence.
The way he's like,
a claw slash a children's character saying the word evidence funny.
Evidence.
But there's also like it's slashed into thirds like a claw.
Does he have like a Wolverine hand or something?
I think it's just his tiny humanoid hand.
It's so magical as it is.
Or he used his own stick and broke it up.
He did like a little Yoshi Mitsu hop on it.
You know what I mean?
Why didn't I think of that?
Yeah.
Why didn't I think of that?
Okay.
Oh, boy.
March 4th.
The badge finally came in the mail today.
It came in a small box that had, interestingly enough, a timestamp from 2000.
I could only guess that Nickelodeon still had some leftover from when the show was still popular.
When I opened the box and dumped out the contents, the badge came rolling out with a letter attached to it.
The badge was made of plastic, had a silver bronze color, and depicted Happy Appie with a smile.
on the back happy appy helper badge was imprinted in stereotypical army font
the letter had the following written on it what does it mean stereotypical army
font i looked up to i was like bold text yeah i'm guessing it's the thing where you know like whenever
a movie starts it's like i wonder if it's like that like if it's just a typewriter font or something
or the army it's like the stamp yeah yeah yeah yeah stuff oh okay my guess all right to my friend
you have helped us help the Japanese
of course
let me introduce myself
unarguably
you have heard of me on Noggin
I can't understand
what I'm saying
well I'll give you the answer
Happy Happy Appi Appia
He helps a kids all day
Or happy app
Happy app happy up
What the fuck I think
Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Had a Little Lamb
Happy App Happy App Happy App Happy App
Happy App Happy Happy Happy Happy
Happy, Happy Helps Kids all day.
Now where do I begin with this gift?
Today, I have given, I have given you a nice patch.
Right from the old playground.
How did I get these, you ask?
Running across the playground, I tripped on a rock.
I fell down, but I noticed the ground was uneven.
Undoubtedly, something was buried.
So I dug the ground.
Oh, I dug the ground and I found a crate filled with these badges.
Now, it's time to be off.
Watch Noggin at 8.30 a.m. CST to see my new adventures.
Love happy, happy.
Also, I'm going to say this.
At first me said, you have helped me help the Japanese.
And he says, can't understand what I'm saying?
I thought he was talking to a Japanese guy.
And he was like, do you not speak English?
Yeah, he just switches to Japanese for the rest of the letter.
The, dude, the line, the reason I wanted to make sure you're reading it in that voice is because I saw the sentence, you have helped us help the Japanese.
That's such, that sounds like it's something that like General MacArthur would say after the war.
Like it's not a line for a kid's character.
You have helped us help the Japanese,
but it's coming from Happy Happy.
Oh my gosh.
If there was an official happy,
happy adaptation or like the creator made one,
would you voice act?
If I was asked,
without a hesitation.
Perfect.
Excellent.
Perfect.
Because now I can't separate this voice
from that stupid apple on the stick.
also 8.30 a.m. is like 830 CST mind you.
So like 7.30, 6.30 other timesones. That is like the most cancerous time to be a children's
television network. Wake up. Yeah, exactly. Which I'm guessing I think that it's supposed to be doing that
because it's like this is when kids are getting ready for school. Yeah, yeah. I check the back for
anything interesting. What I found instead
were these two lines of gibberish.
That's two lines of letters
and says, I don't even know what they are.
Sorry, there's an exclamation point.
I don't even know what they are.
I do like the, I do like
I check the back for anything
interesting as if a cartoon
apple didn't just write you a letter
thanking you for helping the Japanese.
That wasn't cool enough.
I'm not satisfied.
I'm not satisfied with this tribute.
Is it worth putting this to recite for translator?
I mean, we don't.
We can just, I'm sure.
Oh, okay.
So also for people, it's, it's, it's, we'll put up on the screen, but it's, it is just, uh, I don't, like maybe 24, like two lines of like 12 to 24 letters of random shit.
It's, there's, there's a couple of cues in there.
I don't think it's anything, but I, you know, I, I, I don't.
Yeah.
The mystery.
It could be a shift.
It could be a, it's not a cesarean because there's like,
oh, maybe a cesarean.
I don't know.
You know what?
At another time, maybe I would care.
Right.
But right now.
Actually, hold on.
There's this one's claims he'll solve it.
All right.
So there's a thing here.
It says this one's real simple.
It's just regular,
uh,
uh,
veneer cipher,
no alphabet keys or auto keys or whatever.
It says, hello, hello there.
My name is forensic.
That's what the first one is.
My name is forensic.
My name is for.
My name is forensic.
That's what it says.
And then the second one, I think, says,
I hope to kill you in the future.
Mr. Jurism.
Mr.
Jurism.
That's what it says.
That's a second one.
I hope to kill you
in the future,
Mr.
Juris.
My name is forensic.
I hope to kill you.
That's what it is.
An apple
on the back of the letter
where you get a badge
for helping the Japanese
says I hope I can kill
you in the future.
What was the man of 1998 day star?
You're in your house.
You look at the window at 8.30 a.m.
And you look and you see that day star pulling into the driveway.
You're like, oh, my God.
Oh, no.
It's time.
Oh, man.
Whatever translator I found is absolutely useless because it's like,
it could be chemical symbols
and it's like sulfur carbon carbon
uranium carbon
no I don't think that's it
all right
now we got that other way
March 5th
today I got an email from a man
who claimed to be a user on WikiLeaks
he had heard about my research on happy app
Julian Assange
was being
he was being
wanted for
extradition to the U.S.
Because he knew about
Happy Happy.
So he tried to find any
documents related to the show.
He did find one, which told employees
that Nickelodeon to never air certain
TV shows or movies.
After browsing through a massive description
of Crybaby Lane and other shows,
I found this block of text in the middle of the
document. One show,
originally named Happy Appy Appie,
was canceled due to excessive violence
and Gore, which is funny that
like, as if the people that are
running this program, don't see
don't see it. They're like, oh my God,
when did we upload this? One show
originally named Happy Happy Happy was canceled due to
excessive violence and gore. The show depicted
a personified Apple named Happy Appy
that taught kids how to handle certain
injuries and on an episode called
Hurt Happy, teamwork.
On their last and only eighth episode,
only an hour had passed when
Noggin began to remove all traces of the show.
Children who had watched the show's final
finale, final aired episode allegedly obtained symptoms of nausea and sleep deprivation.
A 2003 report says the episode seemed to depict explicit imagery of September 11th terrorist
attacks, even though the episode aired in 1999.
What?
In the last episode of Happy Happy, two years before the towers fell,
he gave you a prophecy of what was going to happen?
That's what the 9-11 one was.
Yeah.
What's what I'm saying?
off.
Yeah.
Well, that's what I mean, though,
is I didn't know that it was in 1999 when he showed that.
I thought that he was just.
Oh,
no, no, no, no.
Yeah, it was a prediction.
Oh, I see.
There's a prediction of 9-11.
Yeah, it was before.
That's why it's so creepy, Hunter.
That is creepy.
It was before.
And then great response from our author here,
or our narrator.
I'm getting a lot more dubious about this show.
Me too.
All right.
Okay.
So the next one,
there's a break between.
March 5th to June 1st like three months later.
And then
it picks up on June 1st by saying
first off, yes. I know that happy app you might
have predicted that recent earthquake and tsunami.
So stop sending me emails about it.
So stop sending me emails about it.
To put it, anytime there's an exclamation point,
it's like, what are we doing?
To put it short, I'm back.
Since my job involves working as a detective
in the police department, I had to take a high
hiatus from this blog so I could get paid.
I love.
This is my job involves working as a detective in the police department.
In the police.
Versus other areas of the detective.
I know you may think I'm a detective outside of the police department.
But I'm a detective in the police department so I could get paid.
Okay.
And I had to stop this.
And stop emailing me.
I also like the idea of like a detective, like a homicide detective goes home and then uses
his free time to post about.
lost Nick Jr.
and all that's common.
That's common now.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
You know,
and ironically,
there probably is a bunch of like,
people who,
like I got a cousin who's a cop
and he liked my five nights of Freddy's video.
So I guess there's a cop who knows about five nights of Freddy.
Yeah.
Yeah.
And he's going to start doing his own five nights of Freddy videos in his free time.
But only when he doesn't need to get paid.
Right.
When he doesn't need to get paid.
That's right.
That's right.
during this period
there were some trials involving
the murder of Kevin Christensen
however they came to an abrupt halt
when the army found they disappeared one day
when the arm
army oh no it's the arm
oh the arm in the bush
that's right yeah
however they came to an abrupt halt
when the arm they found disappeared one day
I bet that shadow may
what hold on what
where what are we doing
okay during the period
when he wasn't posting,
there were trials involving the murder of Kevin Christensen.
Right.
That was the guy who he knew, right?
Yeah.
Who the wife,
but it was never addressed until now that he's dead, right?
I guess.
Because last we heard,
he went and comforted his wife for some reason.
It was like, don't worry, I'll find him.
And then this is the first thing we see.
Right.
Right.
Right.
Okay.
After he heard a gunshot and saw the,
arm and all that.
So, okay, so he's dead.
I bet that shadow man stole the arm.
Anyway, I was looking up happy, happy on YouTube today when I found a video that said,
Kevin Christensen interview audio only.
So I watched it.
Here's a transcript.
Are you Kevin Christian?
That's such a funny way to start a celebrity interview.
Are you this person?
Are you Kevin Christensen?
Yes.
So are you the one who worked on Happy Happy's Clay model?
Yes.
How did you get the job for Happy Happy Happy?
I had just graduated from an art college in late 1998.
I heard about Nickelodeon Studios who were making cartoons.
I said my resume.
And a few weeks later, I got the job, and I was happy.
Well, until the shit hit the fan.
What happened on the day you made the Happy Happy Model?
Okay, so basically, we had to design a cute,
looking puppet for the show.
We started with like a rusty stick
that was lined around on the floor of the studio,
made an apple out of clay,
and stuck it on the stick.
We added baby blue eyes as well as pupils
so he would look cuter and less frightening for children.
Huge, huge green lips and clay arms.
Finally, we added a stem and a leaf.
We thought it was perfect for the show.
so this is a professional artist by the way
found a rusty stick
no no a rusty stick mind you
rusty stick and balled up a ball of
of Plato and threw it on top
of the stick gave it big
big green
big lips and blue eyes
now this looks much less frightening
how many
how many studios have you been to that have
rusty sticks line around
one too many
apparently. Also
like they hired him.
Yes. Like this is a resume that impress
him. This is a paid position and his
I graduated in art college
in 1998.
Okay. And I was happy.
Okay. Who voiced Happy
happy happy? I don't remember his name
but I do remember who he was from.
It was a show called
Frighthouse Screamers before
teenagers would spin the night at haunted places.
What happened to Fright House
Screamers? Yeah, when they were filming the
fourth episode, one of the teenagers was found dead in the place what they were doing
besides the show sucked ass.
I just found dead.
Okay.
Was the voice of Happy, the teenager who got killed?
I'm pretty sure not.
What kind of a stupid question was that?
Well, the show ended before Happy Appie started because one of the crew members
died. Oh, was it the dead one
who did the voice? I'm pretty
no. It's not even no, it's just
I'm pretty sure not. Because of course
it's going to turn out that it is and it's like this is
English is definitely his first language by the way.
Yeah, I'm pretty sure not.
Sure not.
Now that we're not talking about that dead kid
back to Happy Happy Happy, why aren't there any
surviving copies of Happy Happy Happy?
That's a good point.
See, Nickelodeon owns it
somewhere, but they're not going to release them for a long, long time.
There have been bootlegs, of course, but none showed the episode after episode 11, which is weird.
How many episodes of Happy Happy were there going to be?
Two full 26 episodes seasons.
They only showed eight or ten of the first season before Happy Happy was cancelled.
However, my friend Jim says there were actually two seasons, but he was very drunken.
but he was very drunk when you said that
I don't trust him at all
Do you know any other crew
who worked on Happy Happy
I only know Jim
That's such a funny
Like he worked on the show
He was the designer of the puppet
And he's like
I think there was a second season
But I'm not sure
Like what?
Did it what you have worked on the show?
We were all very drunk
And eating rusty popsicles
And discarding them on the ground
Yes
They're like
know he's like, I know happy was there.
I know we had an apple.
I can't remember if we were recording it or not.
This was just for us.
I showed up.
I showed up one day.
And I think they did other stuff, but I'm not entirely sure.
What I thought was a film set looking back on it now was probably just a polycule.
I thought to myself, there's a lot of fucking going on in Nickelodeon for being a children's program.
Well, it turns out that's what was actually happening.
Well, exactly.
It's a sad reality of it, really.
Oh, oh, oh, wait.
Okay, this is 2011.
Everyone, I was going to be like,
wait, Nickelodeon conspiracy,
like Wednesday and Schneider are going to come up in this,
but this was written in 2011.
So that wasn't known about...
I mean, it might not be known about it.
I think that motherfucker was definitely working there,
but like around them.
Oh, no, no, no. He was.
I'm saying like this creepy posth author.
Who knows?
My point was like,
what's the over and under on day and
Schneider making an appearance with this evil.
You never know. I am not ruling it out.
I refuse to rule out. But where this was written in 2011,
I don't think so. I think that was before
it became like well known. I'm just saying
it pops up. We need to contact
this author immediately.
June 6th.
Dear God.
I've had some
exclamation points.
They come out of nowhere. They just
substantive and some exclamation points for no reason.
I've had some feverish
nightmares of happy happy ever since
I saw those last tapes.
The dreams range from happy doing his death smile for hours
to him brutally murdering a kid off camera.
Not only that,
but I've become paranoid of apples.
If I see one in my house,
I eat it as quick as I can or throw it away.
What?
Apples are just showing up in your house.
You have to buy those, you know,
for them to show up there.
He's a child.
You forget that he doesn't understand.
understand the concept of a grocery store.
But he's a detective just shows up.
He's a detective.
No, I'm at the author.
Oh, the author, the author.
Well, no, yeah, this is the author.
The author is a detective.
I understand that.
I'm saying that the real person writing the story.
Oh, oh, okay.
Well, I don't know if I would say that.
I don't know if I'd get that mean,
especially considering he's definitely going to watch this.
That's kind of rude of you.
I think.
He says,
child. Do you say at the time this was written, he was probably a kid?
Yes, yes, yes.
Oh, okay, okay. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Maybe. I could see that. Yeah. That food just shows up.
That apples appear in his house. I've seen the mysterious figure more, whether he's sitting
on the side of a hill or standing near some trees. Never seems to leave me alone. However,
I can at least describe his appearance. First off, he can't be made of shadow because he has some
sort of face with a mouth.
Gosh.
First of all, he can't be made of a shadow
because that's not how things work.
However, his mouth is locked to one expression,
which happens to be Happy's death smile.
I'm going to sound weird for this,
but I wonder if he's happy.
What?
Oh, Happy is in the Apple.
Yes.
I thought he was saying, I wonder if the man is
like joyous, if he has
enjoying his life. Okay. No, he can't be. There's a fine difference between this figure and Happy Appie, a child size.
There's a fine difference between this figure and Happy Happy, a child sized apple. Oh well, here's more about the soccer's body.
He looks like he's slightly taller than me. For reference, I'm around 1.87 meters. Thanks. And looks about midway for his height.
Okay, so completely regular dimensions, we didn't need to know.
If he keeps appearing, I'm going to have to board up my house.
Why?
I thought you're a detective.
I'm not sure what his problem is, but if he doesn't stop,
I am going to call the cops the next time I see him.
I thought you were a detective.
So you have to come out of your house.
No, I'm boarded in.
Also, when did the shadow.
person appearing is very, I mean, like how we've heard it in what one other part of this
story? I don't even remember where it showed up. I don't remember that either. So of a sudden there's
just a shadow guy. I know that the last before the post, whenever he's like, oh, there's like a
shadow person in the, in the video or somebody described a shadow person, but I don't know.
Hold on. Also, his detective work I like is also him just watching YouTube videos of happy,
happy. Okay, so he says
before, there's a line earlier where
it says some in the first entry
where it says the tapes were reportedly
stolen by a shadowy figure.
And that's it. That's the first mention
of shadow. It's not a shadow
man. It's a shadowy figure.
And then in June 1st, he says
I bet that shadow man stole
the arm. But he can't be made
of a shadow because he's just, it's smiling.
Literally, but it that literally
comes out of nowhere. The shadow
man. It's something weird for saying this, but
is he.
happy? He can't be because one's the size of an apple and the other's the size of a normal man.
You know, I mean, if we wanted to pick this, we could be here all day. It's already so long.
Let's just keep going to keep rolling. June 11th. Great. Just freaking great. How the hell do I put
this in short? Right now, I'm at the library, which could very well be the only place in Aberdeen that has free to use
compute, which could very well be the only place in Aberdeen that has a free to use computer.
It's been five full days since I last encountered the faker.
And that bastard is some sort of problem because he burned my house down.
What?
The shadow man burnt his house down?
Why?
Oh, God.
This really is like, I mean, we conjured it earlier.
So it's our fault.
But this is getting to like my best friend ruined my life.
It's like just it's obviously so much.
worse. I mean, it's going to
just keep going. Just keep reading.
Otherwise, I don't, I'm
gonna tap. If we don't just keep going,
I'm going to tap out. Yeah, the issue
is you can't tap because this is
a podcast. Oh, I can't tap. Oh, I can't
tap. And if you want to keep reading, you can,
but I will tap.
Oh yeah,
he burnt the entire thing down
for no reason whatsoever.
I did manage to save some things
for my house, like my laptop and the happy
happy badge and letter. Even
I feel like I've released some sort of bullshit curse from watching those episodes of Happy Appy.
And the library is my only hope spot.
The library is my only hope spot.
What the fuck does that even mean?
The only place I feel hope is just the library.
The hope spot.
Don't talk to me.
I have to go to my hope spot.
You don't have a hope spot.
You know what?
Actually, now that you mentioned, I do have a couple of hopes.
If you had to, what's your hope spot?
I feel like the place I ever have hope is my bed.
it just mostly is when I'm sleeping.
That's the only time I ever have any kind of hope.
Or my shower.
I like a shower.
I feel sometimes I feel more mental clarity when I'm taking a shower.
Okay.
All right.
Would that be your only two hope spots?
That would be I would designate those as my two hope spots.
I feel like a waffle house.
I feel like waffle house.
That's true.
That is a hope spot for you.
I've never been eating at Waffle House and been in dismay.
That's true.
That's true.
Hope's what's good.
You know what?
Fuck it.
I'm going to say David Busters is also a hope.
spot of mine. See, I'll take that. Just a place where it's like, well, you can't really be that
sad, right? Yeah. There's too much hope. There's too much hope going on. I'm also, I will say
it will forever make me furious that after me banging on the door of Waffle House for years,
you make one video mentioning them and they reach out to you and give you a ton of stuff.
They did. And that's, uh, I feel blessed. You know what Waffle House is actually more of my
host, so much. No, don't, don't do that to me.
I have bought so much Waffle House memorabilia.
I was in their Twitter replies for like a year.
Never, never did a thing.
Desperate cared.
Your pick me, girl, dude.
Don't say that about me and her.
But then you make one video and they're like,
can we send you a bunch of stuff?
I was like, Waffle House, I'll make a video about you.
I'll put you an ad.
I don't care.
Just give me a shirt.
Just give me something so I could say that like I worked with Waffle House and they didn't
care.
They don't care about me.
Okay.
Thanks to that figure.
I'm not even going to research more on this show anymore.
After I destroy that badge and letter, I'm going to close down this blog.
Or better yet, I should kill that.
Effer.
Or better yet, I should kill that guy for what he did.
I don't give a damn if I break the law and get sent to jail.
Whoever the figure is has to pay for what he's done to me.
However, I'm not sure if the figure burned down my house.
I didn't see his figure near my house.
So it could have just been a chimney or electrical fire.
What?
Maybe unrelated to all this.
My house just got on fire, potentially.
So you know what?
Forget what I said about closing down the blog and killing the figure.
I'm going to treat the fire like it was natural and keep researching the show.
Don't expect me to act nicely in the following months, though.
Don't expect me to act nicely.
Okay, June 28th.
I finally got somewhere to live in.
To be more precise, I bought a mobile home in the near.
by trailer park a few days ago. Since I'm not the richest man in my neighborhood, this will
definitely do for now until I get enough money to buy a proper house. On Happy Happy, however,
one of my, did he not get like insurance or anything? He just completely left to suffer. On Happy
Happy Appie, however, one of my friends, Jim Forrester, actually remembered Happy Appy and is most likely
the one mentioned in Kevin's interview. He said that there were more episodes I didn't have on the DVD.
again he's friends with everyone who's ever worked at nicolodeon and when a gym who worked on the show
was mentioned earlier he just did it he was like oh jim interested and i was like oh yeah my friend jim
who worked on happy happy what i have no willpower to fight this story you got a hunter you can't
clock out this early we're not even a quarter of the way through i'm telling you this is this is
the worst thing we have ever read.
And I hate to even say that
because it's mean to say, but
I have no will.
We're not even a quarter of the way through.
I have no will. You are so wrong
about that because it's bad in a fun and new way.
I'm not having fun.
I am not having fun.
Because you never have fun.
This is an enjoyable show.
This is like it's so dumb and the things are over the top.
It's way better than just a boring story.
right now I'm bored.
Like I said, the peak, I need more 9-11s or something to happen.
Okay.
Well, I see happy, happy quotes up there, so get your game face on.
By game faces on.
It turns out the most violent episodes were actually at the end of the season.
The entire first season was supposed to have 25 episodes plus a TV movie.
Noah mentioned it because Jim and Nickelodeon had the only known high-quality tapes until I found the DVD.
It's also worth mentioning that the series' slides.
slowly got more violent as the series progressed. Jim sent me a disc with fragments of Happy
Happy Episodes. Here are the contents of the disc. The first clip starts out with a close-up
of a school bell ringing. It cuts to Happy Appy standing next to a kid sitting at a desk.
Kid is trying to answer a math problem, but gives up and says,
I don't know how to do my homework. Soon the teacher says,
Class is dismissed. The kid becomes a shame that he didn't know how to do his homework,
but Happy says,
That's all right.
I'll sing you the math song and you'll understand.
After the kid gasps, Happy sings a song about math.
It was distorted in both audio and video, but I could thankfully make out the lyrics.
These were lyrics to his song, Hunter.
You gotta figure it out.
We said he's deciphering.
I'm going to show you how to do your homework.
7 plus 4 is 11 and 9 minus 2 is 7.
Matt's not a chore because 50 minus 11 equals 4
6 plus 2 is 8
And you're doing great
Now here's the last 3
You're on us free
66 minus 39 is 27
And negative 5 plus 60 is
He's fucking 11
Wow that's awesome hunter
I don't think there's a couple words there
I don't think happy says
Listen mother fucker 6 plus 2 is fucking
and you're a fucking bitch
just kidding you're doing great
this is that's my happy remix
yeah that's very good
I like how it just goes from like
three plus four to like 66
minus 39 is 27
and negative it's gonna be some fucking stupid
or it's something stupid like that
about you anything or yeah or sick or it's like
6-6 it's like oh happy happy's the devil
oh yeah yeah yeah after that the kid says
wow thanks happy happy happy
I find it odd that the kids were doing math that was more suitable for older elementary students
That's that's what he took away from that by the way
That's what you're gonna talk about oh that's a bit of advanced math for okay that's fine well good for him must be a private school
The next fragment was one of the violent episodes even though the clips look like they were separate and from different episodes
they actually seemed to be in order started with three kids saying that their families were gone
They proceeded to cry so loudly that it was almost painful to see.
Happy Appie and two of the other kids enter the shot and try to calm them down.
Eventually, they managed to calm down the three kids and all five of them leave.
However, Happy had this weird, perverted, and greedy expression.
He tells the kids to come with him and they follow him into an abandoned office building.
Two minutes later, he leaves the building, dragging several money bags with him.
Kids were screaming for help again.
did it in there.
There was one fragment of a somewhat violent episode.
Happy was put in a bandage on a kid's arm.
Oddly enough, he was wearing a long coat in this episode,
and in the far corner of his pocket,
a needle with green fluids is visible.
Happy gave the kid a shot with the needle,
snocked the kid out.
He dragged the kid into his van,
and a chainsaw was heard.
The DVD stopped after that.
It's Happy Happy Chainsawing Kids to death.
Oh, you want to know more about that encounter with the figure?
First, it turns out he was at the library, so I got out of there.
However, about Kleiner, though, what I thought was Harold was actually someone else that looked like him.
What?
He was Kleiner.
I feel like we're getting some of this stuff out of context, you know?
It's like we're missing pieces.
Maybe some pieces of the story got deleted or something like that, because we've never heard.
Kleiner before. What I thought was Harold was actually someone else that looked like him.
Secondly, I gave him a nickname. It's forensic. What?
Remember the, I'm going to find you forensic or where the fuck it was? I said,
no, it's my name is forensic. My name is forensic. Yeah, yeah. But how is his name forensic if here he
gave him the nickname forensic? Also, what are we talking about? Who? He talked about seeing a guy earlier.
He's like, oh, I thought it was this person. It was just.
someone else that looked like him. What? Why? And then he's like, oh, that figure on the hill,
I'm going to call him forensic. So he's given a cute nickname to like the shadow man that's stalking
him. Yeah. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Well, that's what I'm saying is the thing that he was at the,
the, the random. I think it's supposed to say that the forensic thing is happy, happy, or the
entity that is happy, happy, happy. Because if it's like, I am forensic or whatever, then it would
predict that that's the name he's going to give him. Right? Because like he predicted 9-11 and stuff.
right i guess i guess you're right that is cohesive in the happy happy appy extended universe that makes
more sense now because when i googled happy happy i saw like um fan fiction of like
or not fan fiction fan art of like um this yeah we like of a guy who i assumes the detective kissing
like a shadow man figure did you see the stuff
see you. I did not.
Would you just send me? Oh, wow.
Oh, wow.
Yep.
Frederick Gorgo born
Kino Gorgodi.
Yeah, just keep going. Keep going.
Also known as
Forensic and Napoleon.
I didn't come up with the name, though.
I found a scrap of paper on my desk that said
forensic. Obviously, since I have to call the figure
something, I will call him forensic from
on. When I saw him 17 days ago, he seemed to have fingers with claws. So I wonder who could have
broken the happy happy disc. I don't mean like he had retractable claws in his fingers. His fingers
looked like they were very sharp. I also got a good look at how he ran. He seems to be
hunchbacked, which means he would be taller than he would be standing up straight because that's how
hunchbacked works. I'd say about six, nine.
Although he could speculate that since I don't have a picture of him.
Okay.
I'm starting to see like he's got fingers for claws.
He's six, nine.
He's darkened foreboding.
The, the, uh, drawn smut.
It's making sense now.
How we do it, Hunter?
I'm in hell.
The happy, happy week he seems pretty extensive.
There's a lot here.
Oh my gosh.
There's a lot here.
Oh, we're so much stuff.
July 14th.
Jim Forster has called me again with another development.
Tristan Yeh, the man who voiced Happy Happy and a star on Fright House Screamers, was killed today.
His body had three long and deep cut marks on his chest, with one of them slashing open his heart.
Even though the police marked it as a murder by a bladed weapon, I think forensic killed...
I think forensic killed Tristan!
It just seems like a weird coincidence that my CD of the Happy Happy Episode,
was clawed in the same way that Trestenye has.
Jim, however, said a response that they would be very sharp claws
since the markings managed to put a deep cut on one of his ribs.
I might need to research Fright House Screamers after I'm done with Happy Appy.
It sounds quite interesting.
July 15th.
Today, Jim Forrester gave me a DVD with three new episodes.
According to Jim, the first one's the episode with the green fluids needle,
second being the full version of Happy Goes to School.
And the last one might be the second part of the Happy Happy TV movie.
I would be able to describe the episodes if it wasn't for the extensive cleaning the disc needs.
All right, here we go.
More Happy Happy episodes.
Are you ready, Hunter?
Oh, yay.
Come on, Hunter.
Yay.
Woo, Happy Happy, July 17.
You can't.
You, I'm being kind of serious.
You can't crap out this soon because I can't do it for that long.
I can't keep this up by myself.
I need.
I can't do this on my own for that long.
It was fine and my best friend ruined my life because we were like halfway through when you tapped out.
But I can't.
I need some help here.
I can't do this in my own.
Okay.
Oh.
I was laying on the floor.
Editor, edit that stuff out.
Yeah.
I was,
I like was.
No, no, no.
That's perfect.
That's perfectly.
that in me being like I need you here I need you back that's leave that in that's perfect I am worried
that this is so bad that it's going to make for a bad episode no no with you laying on the floor
me needing help and stuff I think we're good I think we're good I'm back up my seat now okay
thank you I mean you can do just give me another 30 minutes and then I can endure from there
we should just power through and read we should just power through it yeah july 17th after all this time i clean the disc enough to be watchable the only problem is that it sometimes freezes when a video gets played here are the cod tits the first episode started out with the scene with the green fluids needle after happy kills the kid he drives to a crash plane where the scene with the money bags happened it cuts to the playground where happy was playing with some kids
It went along like normal, until his skin peeled off, revealing a rotten apple core.
It was like an orange peeler was being used on him.
The skin landed on a boy's head, covering his face like a blanket.
The weird part about the scene was that the kid had no reaction to happy skin being peeled,
almost like it never even happened.
After a minute of seeing the boy with happy skin on his head, the episode ends.
The second episode was, as Jim said, the full version of Happy Goes to School.
It begins with the math scene and song happens, but in a vastly improved quality.
After that, Happy goes into a science class where a kid is messing around with the Bunsen burner.
Eventually, the kid gets his finger burned by accident.
Happy informs,
Never play with the Bunsen burner without an adult supervision.
If you don't, you might get hurt like any year.
After a short monologue, Happy puts an ice pack on at East Burn, and he thinks Happy.
A few seconds after half,
Happy puts the ice pack over the kid's burn, he hears an argument coming from the hallway.
Cuts to a bully mocking a young kid, telling him that his art project is the dumbest thing ever.
Because of this, the younger kid starts to cry.
After some more mocking, the bully runs off laughing.
Right as he leaves, Happy comes over and tells the kid to never give up on what he likes doing.
Kid instantly cheers up and runs into a classroom, presumably to tell a teacher about the bully.
Finally, I saw the second part of the Happy Happy Happy.
movie. It started out with Happy Happy driving his van on the road leading to the playground.
It shows a kid playing with rocks on the side of the road. By accident, he throws a large rock
on the road, which lands directly in the path of Happy's van. Happy thinks it's an animal and
tries to swerve out of the way, but the van goes off the road and crashes into a grassy ditch.
For this scene, footage of a real car crash was used for whatever reason. Like it just
switches over to a lively camera.
After this scene, the van starts to catch on fire,
and some kids,
including the one who threw the giant rock,
run over to the burning wreckage.
The music for this scene isn't the happy-go-lucky music
that plays throughout the show,
but sound clips of a reverse Revolution 9
with happy screaming.
Happy, Abby is emulating.
After a kid says,
his hat his hat
it cuts to happy's bloody stem
which had a mouth with bloody teeth on it
the stem proceeded to scream
which was just one of the screams that Mike
what
that is so funny
which was just one of the screams
what yeah which is
that is such a weird reference
which was just one of the screams
that Mike Shank did in American movie
if anyone doesn't know what that is
they're going to be like what the fuck
Mike Shank does this blood
curdling scream in this documentary called American
movie, which is awesome.
And I'm, and then I, this is
immediately bought me back.
A Mike Scheng reference in American movie is so,
that's classic, mint, mint reference.
Okay.
Okay. Well, good for you.
Editor put it in right here.
Editor put it in right here.
It's an amazing scream.
Another kid says,
His body, his body.
Happy's body was badly burnt and scratched up with blood coming out
from the larger, deeper cuts.
his left eyeball was dangling
with all of his upper teeth
were either chipped or broken.
Give me out.
Or happy's left arm and stump were.
There was pure white bone
with blood slowly leaking
from the exposed ones.
So these kids tried to kill happy,
I'm guessing.
So apparently the episodes are just
real things.
Obviously the real murders or things.
It's kind of like a Poughkeepsie tapes
kind of meme or whatever.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
So then this one,
they apparently,
for Nickelodeon had it on DVD
that was widespread that
the kids like revolted. They threw a rock
in the road. Happy's like, oh my God!
Swerved
and just showed another car wreck,
even though this is supposed to be the actual
thing. And then now it's like the kids
being like, let's fucking kill him. Here,
his body, look at his body. So it's like,
Happy's about to die, I think.
It would seem that way.
Have you tried to
crawl out of the burning wreck with his right
arm, but it was only a minute until he
collapsed and died while screaming to weird sci-fi noises.
The next scene just showed the road,
lacking any children whatsoever,
with the remains of Happy in the van in plain sight.
Cuts to a funeral where kids were crying over Happy's dead body.
While one kid said,
Why, Happy?
Another tried to wake up, Happy, by shaking his corpse.
Wake up! Wake up, Happy!
I thought the kids were happy.
Where's his glasses? He can't see without his glasses.
Okay, so the kids threw the rocket on the,
road. So were the kids like in the,
when they were they distressed by being like, oh my God, look at his
body. Other than they were saying, I thought
they were reveling. No, there's a,
I think it's a bunch of kids. So it's a different
kids. Okay. Different kids. The ones
that through the rock were trying to kill him.
Okay. But these kids like
just. I thought it was an accident. And it was
like, it was an accident.
And they were like, I don't know. I mean,
maybe, but I don't think so.
Because they were like, look his hat.
And like, I don't know.
Shot fades to a scene taking place.
10 years later, where a kid was talking to her mother.
The mother replied to the girl, but her speech was in reverse.
After re-reversing it, speech turned out to be,
Don't worry, my daughter.
Happy Happy is coming to take you away.
Father comes in and talks about how bad Happy was, but in a sarcastic tone.
After the mother asked why randomly brought Happy up,
the father brings out a knife and stabs the mother in the head.
Okay.
The girl screams, runs to the mother's side, and starts crying.
The father's skin peels off, like the scene with Happy and the orange peeler, revealing
Happy with his injuries from the car crash.
Happy proceeds to kill the girl.
The last shot before the credits was Happy Appie smiling over the bodies of the mother and kid,
as well as the skin of the father.
Instead of the theme song playing over the credits, Dark Carnival music played.
The clips of Revolution 9 and Napoleon 14s, they're coming to take me away.
Ha ha.
What?
What is that?
Whatever.
I don't know.
A narrator said,
His stomach wasn't two today.
There were two, and there is none now.
He's there.
He's getting next to his sister with all he knows.
He ceased to work in the underworld.
Guess what the narrator was talking over?
He was talking over Happy Appy,
the bloodied scalpel in one hand and a Zacto knife in the end.
other. It slowly panned down to the disguise Happy was under, like the magic trick episode and stopped
at the hand of the skin, checked cut marks on it. The episode ended. All right. So is it implying that
Happy was like a like a worker in hell in the underworld? I don't know, but it's really good.
I'll spit him out. That was awesome. Yeah. Yeah, that was awesome. That was really cool. I appreciate
really fucking twisted visuals.
I really like that.
I wonder if like there's be a way,
the Apple throws it off a little too much,
but if you had like a badly done clay apple
and someone did
like, it looked like
an old VHS film like with the lines
and like the constant audio home and stuff,
but otherwise good production
for the time with like an actual
van and you see happy in the driver's seat,
it's very clear there's people off screen.
And you don't do all the violent stuff,
but maybe just a little uncanny interactions
with the kids and like interactions
go a bit too long. You can make something
kind of creepy with the premise, maybe.
I think this is already super scary, so.
Yeah, okay. All right. I'm glad
you're scared. July 23rd.
It's been almost
it's been almost
A since I watched part two
of the happy, happy TV movie.
Beautiful.
Couldn't have said it better myself.
It's been almost.
It's been almost.
I don't know. We haven't seen
each other in.
Oh, I'm supposed to head over and about.
Turns out that someone claimed to have the first part.
So I asked him to email it to me.
Turns out he was right.
Here's what happens in the first half.
I'll get it.
It's like a broken up chronology.
So then after you read the whole series,
you go back and you watch it in order and it all makes sense.
It starts with the carnival theme from the credits of part one,
but with distorted voices.
The intro often flashed out to why.
after when the original intro would play,
it went straight to Happy on a medical bed,
dying from an unknown disease,
with children at his side.
Happy said in a loud voice.
You're coming to take me!
That's one of the younger children.
He was trying to fake crying over Happy's death,
but the single tear that came from the child was inclamation.
It played a solemn piano tune after another kid with a high-pitched voice said,
They're coming to take me away!
Showed Happy Appie coughing up blood, a few seconds later,
is bad to wield itself into a surgery.
What followed was an hour of stop-motion surgery.
So horrifying, yet so compelling.
How did the episode creator create a decent surgery scene with puppets?
After that, Happy comes out in a wheelchair and the children said,
Are you okay?
Happy, Abby.
Happy said,
Yes, my friends!
And gave them a large hug.
After that, it faded to a title that said three months later,
it started to fade in on the second part of the TV movie,
but the video ended as soon as the fate stopped.
Oh.
So that's the part we saw before.
So they're coming to take me away.
I'm guessing he has a deal with the devil or something?
He's satanic, perhaps?
Possibly.
Possibly.
Is Lucifer a character in the Happy Happy Universe?
We'll find out.
I got another episode today.
One of my blog followers who has a job in a daycare center
in Seattle mailed me a VHS tape. The tape had a white label that said, written with a blue
Sharpie, Happy Appy is the hospital doctor. He found the tape because a kid brought it with him for whatever
reason, started crying when he saw the contents. The tape began with a few minutes of static and then
played the famous intro. But with had new lyrics that didn't match the tune too well.
Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy. Happy house those kids. Happy app. Happy app. Happy, happy. Happy. Happy.
Happy Appy App.
It went to a POV shot of Happy Appy
running through a hospital for two and a half minutes
with a choir singing Amazing Grace.
Amazing grace.
How sweet.
With the apple running like arms out.
Let's say
a wretch like me.
I once was lost, but now am found.
This story is like AIDS in audio form.
Yeah.
I'll think that's what the original one said.
I think of something about Jesus, but sure.
Oh, okay.
That's right.
That's right.
Yeah, a common mistake.
Since I knew what Amazing Grace was about because of choir experience,
some of these lines are written like a human didn't write them.
I mean,
the scariest part of this,
the scariest part of this does feel like this is the proof.
This is like proof that aliens exist in this like text.
Yeah.
The text that is written is like the is another life form trying to emulate our own is what
it feels like.
Yeah.
Since I knew what Amazing Grace was about.
And then in parentheses,
is it because of choir experience.
It's like, no, humans just no amazing grace,
especially in, you know, that's just a thing most people know.
They don't have to be in a choir to know.
I was prepared for anything related to death.
It cuts to,
does amazing grace indicate death?
Yes.
It's coming.
What?
It cuts to happy,
happy on his metal stick,
doing his death smile for a long time.
Like the two other times,
he watched over any living thing near the TV
with his uncanny, soulless baby blue eyes.
The death smile made his glare worse, giving an immense feeling of threat to anyone watching.
After the Amazing Grace Choir ended, ambient noise started playing.
He kept growing louder, louder, and it very slowly zoomed in on happy.
Finally, after 10 minutes of watching a clay apple staring you down with loud ambience, he says,
Hey kids, let's go find some children to help.
He runs up to some body bags holding bodies.
while the nurse is zipping one up.
Happy walks up to the nurse and says,
Oh, Mrs. Nurse! Can I help those people?
The nurse says,
Happy, they're dead. They won't come back.
Right before the credits, Happy, Appy turns to the camera with another death smile,
says something that could be more disturbing than the natural scene and the staring scenes
and made me cringe.
Remember, kids, you all die one day, and I won't be there.
to help you.
July 28th.
A week ago, Jim told me that a fire
had recently ravaged through the studio
that had filmed Happy Appy.
It wasn't until the 25th
that I visited the ruins of the studio
if I could find anything
that could help me investigate Happy Happy Appy.
After traveling on the I-5
for 20 hours or so,
I had reached the studio.
It was completely abandoned.
But what was very strange
was that no one was there to demolish it.
After grabbing a flashlight and turning it on, I proceeded to sneak inside.
When I got into what remained in the lobby, I saw two rooms that weren't overly burnt or crushed by debris,
a sound set and a storage room.
The storage room had a lock on it, so I went into the sound set first.
It was massive, around the size of half a football field.
Despite the sound set being large, the only things that were there,
for some remains with the green screen stages
and a burnt studio camera.
For some reason, parts of the remaining cloth on the stages
had what looked like bloodstains on it.
While I was walking through the sound set,
I heard male laughter and the movement
of a lengthy figure near the back.
I got the hell out of the sound set
and blocked the door with a burnt desk.
After that close encounter,
I went over to the storage room
and broke the rusted lock off the door.
After I'd opened the door,
the room turned out to be just a vaulted,
of props that were used in the show.
There was a mostly intact shelf to the right of the room, which held some reels of tape.
After stealing them, I found a safe which had been partially melted into the floor.
After some force, I managed to rip off the floorboards and haul it to the car.
No, he didn't.
He managed to haul like a thousand pounds safe out of the door.
After going into the storage room a third time, I heard what sounded like wood burning.
so I checked the sound set to see what was going on.
The entire back wall had been lit ablazed by some vandal.
I quickly checked the storage room for any more artifacts,
which it didn't have,
and ran out to the building before the entirety of it started to burn up.
I seriously wonder, who the hell has done this?
Is forensics so addicted to kill me?
Is forensics so dedicated to kill me that he would set an entire TV studio on fire to do so?
Was it even him at all?
important questions to be answered
in the happy happy
August 1st
The
What?
I said in the happy
Appy trials important things to figure out
August 1st
After dealing with some personal things
I got around to breaking the lock off the safe
The contents were one thing
That was Happy Appie's puppet doing the death smile
Even though I really don't want to own him
I'll keep the puppet in case it helps me find out more about the show's history.
The tapes weren't anything special.
They were just Happy Appie's earlier episodes and a higher quality than the DVDs.
August 2nd.
On closer examination, though, the Happy Happy Puppet has a few anomalies.
First off, the right hand was quite obviously reattached,
which could suggest that someone accidentally ripped Happy's hand while trying to get him to hold something.
One of his eyes was a darker blue than the baby blue his eyes normally wore.
were and his leave was broken off halfway.
Finally, there was writing on the back of the puppet's head, but some of it had been smudged.
PRPTY of Nealow.
Property of Nickelodeon.
Sure, whatever.
Property of Nickelodeon Studios.
Yeah, there you go.
Owned by Blank Blank.
Dan Schneider.
I wish.
That makes this so much funnier.
It also turns out that the tapes were like the half.
Happy Happy Puppet, different from what I thought.
What in the fuck is this photo down here?
That's the scariest thing in the entire series.
What is that?
My God.
Okay.
Sorry.
For people that don't know, we're reading through and as he's reading, I scroll down a little bit.
And there is like a blurred photo of like a little green alien photoshopped into like a dark hallway.
But it's all blurred.
And it just looks like he's like, like startled.
Like you walked in.
them like taking a piss or something like that it's very odd it was very distracting sorry that is
that has got to be the scariest thing the series has had so far that gray and that gray aliens infiltrating
my hope spot yeah that gray alien you're real deep in my spot right now if you know what i mean
for happy's vacation and heard happy the scenes with missing frames had those frames back
however what was more interesting was that the hope poster that was in happy's van was missing from
those tapes. I guess that these tapes are actually in workprint quality and not the finished
product. If that's so, it doesn't explain why the tape that held Happy Ghost to School
at the beginning of the Towers on it. I can only guess that the Towers was originally a normal
episode in production, but some asshole edited it and ended up canceling the series. August 4th,
when I was getting the mail at night, I managed to find forensic looking at me from the garage.
this time however I finally took a picture of him
that's what forensic looks like
this is what forensic forensic looks like
that's the shadow man
the shadow man looks like a fucking gray alien
or whatever whatever this is supposed to be
like some alien made of fucking blue cheese
I mean I really don't know
in the series about like a talking apple
and like I don't know
I don't know what this is about
I don't even know what he's investigating
he's just saying like I'm just reading
and watching
episodes. There's no through line. What is his end goal with any of this? I don't know. I'm in hell.
I want to die. Go ahead. So what I was saying is, uh, in the midst of reading about these different
episodes and happy happy and all that, seeing the picture of like the gray guy in the shadows at a
context kind of took me off guard a little bit, especially your reaction to where you're like,
what the fuck? I scroll down and I see it. It was kind of got me a little bit. Just feel like. So,
I'm like, what?
Is this a different story?
All of a sudden?
It feels.
That's what the Shadow Man looks like.
The Shadow Man is this or forensic or whatever, right?
That's forensic.
But then there's also the like Tumblr art of a guy smiling on the left.
Like the art for all of this.
It's, I'm in such a sensory overload.
There's like nothing.
There's nothing really happening either.
Like I don't really know what, what is the, what is his end goal?
You know?
It's, it's, it's, it's.
I don't know. Find out about the weird TV show, I guess.
I guess it's to find happy app because he's like burning down his house and stuff.
So is he just trying to figure out like, okay, how do I stop this horror from going on?
But even then it doesn't really seem like there's, it doesn't matter.
It doesn't.
Were these all, these are all just blog posts from back of the day, right?
I, uh, I don't know to be.
I think so, but I don't know.
I think that, let's be very beginning.
That's what I am Ryan this blog.
Okay.
So these are all blog.
Yeah. Okay. So this wasn't okay, okay. All right.
The odd thing is that unlike regular times, where forensic has Happy's death smile on his mask, he had a frown on his mask.
I wondered why he wore a frowning mask this time until I smashed him burn the happy appie puppet because I think it's power in Forensic.
Of course. I could be wrong though, which is probably true. I, or maybe I just make stuff up. Who knows?
I kept the tapes, though, is they're good enough to keep.
August 15th.
I apologize for not updating this blog lately.
I really haven't had much to say, but recently I've been crept out.
I thought I had destroyed the Happy Happy Puppet three days ago,
but when I went into the kitchen to make a snack,
I saw it lying on the counter without any damage done to it.
Also, I have had many nightmares about happier forensic.
The most vivid one, based off of the towers, occurred to me tonight.
I saw a completed Freedom Tower being hit,
almost ironically, by a larger airliner.
onlookers were either running away, crying, or praying to God.
I remember that I was one of the onlookers, unable to move an inch.
Right next to me was a ripe apple tree, which oddly had been knocked over by debris.
On the pavement, there was an apple that had presumably broken off of the tree.
Is it implying that Happy Appie's Origin Stories 9-11?
I think that's what it's implying.
What's interesting?
I also think that maybe our author was just a kid who's kind of traumatized by 9-11.
and a lot of feelings for that came out in the series.
Hey, who wasn't when they were a kid?
I know it freaked me out.
Well, I was a year and a half old, so I wasn't.
But does that bother you that I was that young?
No, I don't give her shit.
Well, you went quiet.
What does it feel like dating a younger man?
Well, you went quiet all of a sudden.
I didn't know what that was about.
I am, it's self-reflection is what it is.
It's self-reflection on this on starting this podcast.
okay well don't do that because i like it here this is my this is my hope spot hunter
your your hope spot is i hope you're at with your innocent child is being infected and
and it's it's in a bad spot with happy like i don't i feel like reading happy happy happy out loud
with a with a child in the same building with a baby in the house the baby in the house is
is bad it's probably a bad omen yeah i can't i really hope that she
has a cringy, creepy pasta face.
I feel like that would just
be full circle. Yeah, she will.
I picked it up and almost got to
take a bite out of it. However,
I noticed that forensic was watching me
from a nearby bush. As I bit the apple,
suddenly grew a mouth and began screaming loudly.
I thought he was talking about...
Who cares? Who cares?
Oh, it's a nightmare. It's a nightmare about the...
Okay, gotcha, gotcha. As I bit the apple,
it suddenly grew a mouth and began screaming loudly. Horrified, I threw the apple to the pavement,
which injured it more. As soon as the apple hit the ground, forensic disappeared from the bush.
As the scream from the apple grew louder, fires on the freedom tower kept flaming on and on
until the thing collapsed, sending a cloud of debris towards onlookers. Right before I was hit,
I jumped out of bed, screaming in horror. I don't know why, but it seems like forensic and happier
are the only things that I can really think about anymore. Thanks to this,
I think I'm going insane.
First off, I can't see fruits without thinking about Happy Appian any way.
Thankfully, though, I don't think about Happy when I see a vegetable,
unless I find an episode involving a vegetable clay puppet.
Secondly, I fear tall and skinny, and especially both,
people a lot more than I used to.
Mainly because of forensic and how he's very tall and skinny.
When I see a playground, I imagine Happy Appian that one dark plant-filled,
abandoned corner of the playground,
doing a death smile and looking like he's ready
to murder every child.
I really regret researching this show.
I've learned more about fried house screamers,
but it's not as related to happy as I thought it would be.
Okay, hold on.
He doesn't think about when he sees a vegetable.
And he says he fears,
because for some reason his fear goes to that.
He's afraid of tall people.
And he says, when I see a playground,
I imagine happy in the dark corner.
How often is he going to playgrounds?
Maybe he lives by one.
What?
Maybe he lives by one.
I mean, maybe, I guess.
I don't know.
I think it goes back to what you said.
Like, he thinks food just appears in the house kind of thing.
August 16th.
Today I went to look for Happy Appy on the TV,
even though it sounds idiotic to look for a show on the channel that it's banned from.
It's worth a shot.
I woke myself up when Nick Jr. started and watched the shows for Happy Appy.
It all went well, playing Dory the Explorer,
and yo Gabba Gabba when a bumper aired.
A woman's voice said,
And now we have something special to show you.
Please welcome for the first time in a decade.
Happy, happy, happy.
I was excited for that I would most likely see a new episode.
Fortunately, it was the school episode again.
Even though I was, I thought the show was banned everywhere.
Okay, that's the creepy thing, dude.
It's crazy.
It's scary.
So scary.
Even though I was disappointed, I was still elated.
from seeing an episode of Happy Happy Air.
At that point, I had a major question.
Why did the episode air?
Did a new employee mistakenly aired the episode
without knowing the history of Happy Appy?
Or did someone else deliberately air them?
If someone did air them deliberately, why did they?
Was it Retro Day at Nick Jr.?
And they allowed a showing of Happy Happy Just for Once?
Or did someone know about my research blog?
And to help, they aired an episode.
So he's like,
huh, I guess I'll turn on Nickelodeon and it's just showing Happy Happy Appy.
yeah well i think and that's the thing is that it's now it's it's showing for him like i'm watching the
tv and now it's popping up randomly uh paranormal you're right that makes so much sense of course
hey i've got two things to tell you first i will try to make at least one post every day
all the way until when i quit researching happy how about right now you quit right now you quit right now
second i'm keeping track of the episodes here are my guesses for the episode list anything with parentheses
describes the episode better.
Happy's vacation, hurt happy,
Monkey Bar Mishap,
Happy Goes to School, the one with the math song,
Nate needs help, never run with knives,
Happy Fix His Kids,
number eight is Happy Fixed Kids Part 2 maybe,
and nine is Happy Fixes Kids Part 3.
The Towers, Happy the Doctor,
the one with the green fluid needle,
the crash plane and happy skin peeling off.
12 is unknown.
13 is Happy's Trick,
and 14 is the Happy Happy Happy Movie.
I know there are only 15 episodes mentioned here,
but I haven't discovered the other nine yet when I publish this post.
Because remember there's 26 episodes of seasons?
He said there could be, but 15 plus nine.
Yeah, it doesn't.
That is there.
It's 24.
Not 26.
And also, why is he saying,
I know I only put 15,
but I haven't discovered the other nine yet?
Is he saying that he hasn't,
he knows that there are another nine,
but he hasn't,
doesn't know the title yet, maybe?
I don't know. August 18th.
I was on YouTube when I came across a
Happy Happy Video. It was named
the Happy Dance and was a promo that aired on
Noggin. In it, it showed
Happy, moving around like he was break
dancing. Music was slightly
distorted, but it had someone making and
falling at beatbox noises.
Coving it with some lyrics
on how to do the Happy Dance.
You want to do the beatbox noises?
I've never been beatbox before. How to do it?
Is it like a poopch? A poopo.
Yeah, that very much is that.
Alright, all right.
Do the happy dance.
Jump to the left.
Jump to the left.
Jump to the left.
Jump to the left.
A jump to the right.
Jump to the right.
Jump to the right.
Jump to the right.
Now get on.
And scoot to your left.
Scoop to your left.
Scoot to your left.
That scoot to your right.
Let's scoot to your right.
Let's scoot to your right.
Let's go to your right.
Do the happy dance.
That was pretty good, I think.
It was pretty all right.
After that, it said,
Watch Happy Happy Happy.
Every Monday at 8 a.m.
And it ended.
I know it is a new episode,
but it's a cute thing I saw.
Why is it cute?
Why is it cute?
Why is it?
Why would it ever be cute?
It's cute.
This guy is short-term memory loss.
August 23rd.
As I was looking over some posts today, I noticed a draft in the folder.
Normally, I wouldn't have drafts in there unless I had to finish a post on another day.
So this stuck out to me as odd.
I opened it, and I found out that forensic had somehow gotten into my blog.
I'm guessing he used to key logger, but anything's possible.
Here are the contents.
Hello there, my good friend.
Are you feeling well today?
Good, because Jeris...
Jerisium?
Jerrism?
I guess that's his name.
Jerism. Our authors.
Okay. Good, because gerism is not here today.
Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, can you just call him Germa?
Germa. Germa is not here today. Instead, you will be getting a post from his favorite friend, Forensic F. Forensic.
So, life's pretty good from where I'm standing. I've got a lot of people now.
This is, this is year, this year alone, I've killed Kevin Christensen and Tristan Yard.
Yay. Yay. Yeah. Amazing, isn't it? Well, just you.
Wait, once I'm done with Jim Forrester, I'll kill German, and it ain't going to be pretty.
What will I choose to kill him?
Will it be good?
What will I use to kill him?
Or what will I, what will I, what will I, what will I, what will I, what will I, what will I choose to kill him?
Well, will it be the good old knife to the head?
Or maybe I'll pick a, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, or maybe, maybe I might not mentally scar him.
But it is in the question.
Oh, the possibilities are endless.
But now there's a big question I will answer.
What will I do with Jim's body?
Will I?
And it ends there.
Why did he leave off mid-sentence?
Will I?
And it ends there.
Did his internet break down?
Was he noticing that I was starting to wake up?
Forensic.
Maybe I got booted off somehow.
Forensic is scary.
That's a scary name, bro.
I got scared just hearing it.
All I know is that forensic tried to post on my blog and I'm not happy.
And I'm not happy.
However, there's a sound clip left on the blog post.
It was a three-minute sound clip of static with some voices talking here and there.
I'll try to decode it later.
So that's, I like how he can't, like, the author can't just post that.
Because the idea is like, oh, forensics taking over the blog, right?
But he has to preface everything around it.
He can't just let the post from forensic go up for some reason.
It would be in the static.
That sounds pretty good.
It kind of sounds like you're coming through a radio.
What do you think you would say?
What would it be like?
Probably some nice time here and put a little bit on a little more.
Now that sounds like he's like at the bottom of a cave in a radio.
Hey, can you do the happy appy voice and like the through the static?
It's pretty good.
It's pretty good.
You can play with that some, I think.
I think that's kind of cute.
I forget I have a soundboard now.
Do I have anything that can, uh,
I think I don't know if mine are, I think they're just like sounds.
I'm sure there's a way I could put filters over it, but I don't think I have those set up.
I know.
I think I could just like play an air horn.
Oh, wait, hold on.
I think I just played an air horn.
I think that I don't think that's bad.
Wait, yes, I do.
Here we go.
Oh, yeah, I've got the robot and the, I can.
Um, you can't hear him, but the recording can.
So anyway.
Okay, yeah.
Um, we can just stay talking about audio equipment instead of reading the story.
Today, the same person who uploaded the Kevin Christensen interview on YouTube added a new interview.
This time, it was Jim Forrester being interviewed.
He worked on some of the scripts for Happy Happy, including Nate needs help.
So, were you one of the script writers for Happy Happy Appie?
Unfortunately, yes.
Do you know what happened to Happy Abbey?
Well, actually managed to pull...
Well, we actually managed to pull off a third of the first season just fine,
without any complaints we'll do it soever.
We were all ready to begin the other third when we were cancelled.
Why was the show cancelled?
An accident happened.
Wait, wait, an accident happened.
What kind of accident could cause the show's cancellation?
During a break, we did...
During a break, we did to get the...
We did to get the employees some resting time.
Okay.
I mean, just taking a break.
Could just say, taking a break.
We were taking a break.
We made a joke episode for fun.
The episode of course it had two smoldry towers,
which were on fire.
You know, looking at a Dow,
it kind of reminds me of way too much of 9-11,
but that's neither here nor there.
The episode was aired because someone managed to sneak and tape
and broadcast it on dog and proof.
The show was canceled.
Could rent.
Do you know who broadcasted it?
No.
The only person I think that would broadcast is...
I forget.
It's been ten years, you know.
I can understand, Jim.
Anyways.
One last question.
Who's the director of the show?
I don't know all the director is as well,
but I can tell you one thing.
He's most likely dead.
I don't know who he is, but he's dead.
that's a fun okay
whatever
I like
I like the idea that like
oh as a joke
we made a 9-11 gag
out of Happy Happy
Yeah looks a joke
Looking looking back at it
I guess two buildings on fire
right next to each other
could read as 9-11
Wait hold on hold on
I thought that aired in like 99
Oh
so I think the idea is like JF's line
about this to like hide the secret
of happy appies like oh yeah
we did that as a prank
even if it doesn't make sense
anyway.
I like the idea of people
like really get into the theory crafting for this
and like being in the comments like,
wait a minute.
If it aired a 99, how could J.F.
have made the joke? That doesn't make sense.
August 27th.
Today I found the torrent of another episode
of Happy Happy Appie called Mean Miranda
or Happies Van Brakes.
Mean Miranda's plot was about boys
no older or younger than 6 to 8
being bullied by a teenage girl named Miranda.
Happy gives the kids bandages and advice to help
him. He kept getting progressively angrier when the episode goes on, starting from being slightly
irritated to being extremely pissed off. At the end, Happy Appy coldly says,
Only one more kid and you will get a surprise, Miranda.
She almost mockingly kicks a boy in the leg, Happy Appy gets in his van and drives it at her.
Jesus.
Right before the van runs over, Miranda, the episode cuts to the credits.
with promos for Franklin and Blues Clues.
That's funny. That's a good,
that's a good comedic timing of the Apple going,
you'll get a surprise!
And then she does it and he like calmly walks
into his van, starts the motor.
God.
Happy's van break starts with the intro
and immediately goes into the episode.
Happy's putting a bandage on a kid's bruise
when he notices that his van's engine is billowing smoke.
He runs to it and notices that a part of the van's engine
broke.
Happy steals his car.
the mechanic's toolbox and gets to work on the engine. And Happy Happy works on the engine,
Kit kicks a soccer ball and accidentally bounces off Happy's head. Angered, he gets a wrench,
runs off screen, and beats the kid to death with it. Ding, ding, ding, ding, ding. He goes back and
repairs the engine, replaces the coolant and changes the oil, while helping more kids around the playground.
The mechanic, in response to his toolbox being stolen, breaks Happy's engine. Happy gets pissed and chases
the mechanic in a POV shot.
Eventually, Happy grabs the mechanic
and stabs the back of his head with a screwdriver
several times before the episode cuts out.
Oddly, Chasing didn't have
Happy's hands in it, but
someone's arms painted red.
So here's the new list.
And they put
me Miranda
at 13, Happy's fan breaks at
14 and Happy's trick at 15.
August 28th.
Remember when I got those tapes from the now
demolished studio? Well, I bought a
small projector so that I could play the tapes to find out more about them, and like what I saw
when I closely inspected the tapes, there were more changes than I thought they had. There's
a list of what I could find in them. Happy's vacation has stocked beach music playing in the background
of the beach scenes, while my former copy did not. I guess my old copies were the work print.
Also, Happy sounds slightly different. Heard Happy has the apple and the healing scene replaced with
the tomato. I think this proves my theory that the Apple thing was a mistake done by the producers.
Abby goes to school has an entire removed scene with a song in it,
taking place between the math and science scenes.
It involves Happy going into social studies class
and finding a kid struggling with his homework about the American Revolution.
Abby tells the kid to watch what the teacher is going to put on,
which is the segment of Schoolhouse Rock about the American Revolution.
And guess who I saw today?
It was forensic, as usual.
And like most times, got a good look at part of his face.
well, to put it shortly,
he might be a human.
Might be.
I also like the idea of this like non-human,
you know, monstrous entity or whatever,
just making blog post on the guy's account.
It's pretty funny.
September 2nd.
I found, while searching Torrance for Happy Appy,
an intact version of the Happy Appy's movie bonus features.
Visually, it wasn't good.
It was just a simple menu with a white background.
There was one bonus feature,
creating a Happy Appy episode.
I downloaded and watched it. It was around 30 minutes long and, like the title says, showed
the making of a new episode which hasn't released called Happy Meets the Rubears, where Happy
Appie is in a crossover with Aifex Twin. According to a worker, the episode would have been
somewhere in season two. Here's what happens according to the clip shown.
Happy's in the playground when he sees a water down, Rubei
Bear running around. Happy asks who he is, the Rubeer does not respond.
Richard drives in his long limo from window liquor.
Happy and Rubeer heal a kid who accidentally hit his head on the swings.
To be honest, I don't think Apex Twin in a kid's show isn't as weird to say Jack Black and Sesame Street.
It's just me, though.
Who's Apex Twin?
It's like an EDM group.
Okay.
See, I'm glad you're here to tell me this stuff.
They did like that rubber Johnny music video and stuff.
You remember that back in the day.
Rubber John.
That sounds familiar.
They're a very popular popular group.
It's good music.
Oh, yeah, I know Robert Johnny.
Yeah, it's the, it's the one that, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Everyone, like, will use clips of it out of context to be like,
this is a haunted video of like a dead guy who, yeah, yeah.
September 3rd.
Okay, there are two things I want to talk about on this blog post.
First off, I've heard a rumor that there's an actual episode of season 2 intact,
but it's very incomplete fan restoration,
around 15% complete.
I'm just going to say this now,
but why would this show have fans?
You have talked about, like,
getting excited for different episodes,
stuff that's come up, like what, okay.
I can understand liking the more appropriate episodes,
but anyways,
the rumor states there's the very first episode of season two
called Camp Ah.
In it, it starts with the intro,
as always, but with some differences.
First off, Happy Dent Dance in the intro, but starred the new main characters, sort of like the CSI intro.
As for the main characters, they're happy himself, a man in a ski mask called Napoleon.
What?
And a little boy named Danny.
I have a weird feeling that Napoleon could actually be forensic in a different outfit.
Why would you have that feeling?
I thought forensic was like a different human, humanoid monster.
After that, it cuts to a scene where Happy Appie is in his van, but there are two girls in
the passenger seats. The girls are only clay apple heads on sticks with no arms or stems.
After driving for a while, man parks in the camp. Happy gets a washcloth and he and the girls sit on it.
For a while, they just sit on the cloth staring at the sky. After a few seconds, another apple appears
looking like a stereotypical beach jock. Happy says,
Moving ladies! Although the quality makes it sound like,
Moving a Lettys.
What is a letty?
It's like a slur.
Also, I like to think these like,
moving ladies,
it does,
yeah!
Like that one,
CSI intro,
whatever,
like this song.
Yeah!
Yeah!
Yeah.
Happy's got the sunglasses on.
The second thing is that
Happy does not have an IMDB page.
The page some people are mistaken in for.
It's actually a TV show called the Happy Apple.
I can understand.
why people would think would be related to Happy Appy.
Happy Apple being the rarely used full title of Happy App.
When I mean rarely used, I mean rarely used.
It was only used once in a TV guide preview.
But about the Happy Apple, it's from the 1980s.
How could you confuse a TV show from the 80s about an insurance company with a
Noggin TV show from the 90s that has imagery of 9-11?
Don't even get me started on Appaloosa horses.
Just don't.
So something that's interesting about this from a fun
fundamental perspective. Obviously, it's bad, right? We get it. It's apparent, whatever. But
conceptually, the thing that the author has to think is interesting, the thing people who are
reading it has to think is interesting is the lost cartoon, right? Yeah. The idea of a lost
Apple cartoon. And the intrigue that the show has, or like the intrigue they're trying
to get across is like every entry we find out more stuff about the show. Like, oh, it's written
by this. It had an episode about this. This went wrong and stuff like that.
So the whole question that keeps people listening is, or at least that should keep people listening, is, oh, you've got, like, we found another piece of an episode.
How's that connect to this?
Is this kid from another one?
Like, there's questions that the found footage episodes persist.
But then sometimes the author just tells us the answer.
Like, it's like, oh, in season two, there's a new character named Napoleon.
And it's like, oh, okay, there's a guy in a ski mess.
that's kind of creepy for a kid show. Where could that go?
And the author, the next sentence goes,
I'm pretty sure it's forensic.
It's like, oh, well,
there went any intrigue we had for that character,
who they are, what they do and stuff like that.
Like, you know?
I mean, I think that it's, yeah, I don't know.
I mean, I think that it's,
they're trying to, I think the author is trying to still make it deceptive,
even though it's like, it's like leaving breadcrumbs.
to where you're going, you know, like, oh, I think it might be forensic, even though it definitely,
like, I think that they're saying that it definitely is, but still trying to, like, leave the door
open in case, you know? Yeah. Like something like that.
I guess. I mean, yeah. I mean, I don't know it's weird. It's weird to like, be like,
here's an interesting new clue. Uh, this is the answer. Yeah. Like instantly, you know,
not that that would really save it or anything. It's just weird. It's, it's just weird to,
because on principle the idea is like,
oh,
this old abandoned TV show's interesting.
It's weird to shoot your premise
in the foot like that for no reason, right?
Well, I think that it's,
I mean,
from everything that we've read so far,
there's nothing that is nothing.
There is no real narrative.
I mean,
like the thing is that every time it says,
I'm investigating something,
but there's no like,
nothing's really hard to get.
What are you investigating?
What's your end goal?
Why are we here?
There's not really anything of like any mystery
of where or how they're supposed to,
get the things they just kind of do.
And it seems like this is,
whoever wrote this was probably a fan of like Squidward's suicide and
those kind of like little short stories that was just like a quick
vignette.
And they were like,
I wish I knew more.
And they wanted to explore on that.
It's my guess.
I have no idea.
But it seems like somebody's like,
I wish I,
I wish there was more buildup or mystery to,
uh,
what this show was.
Uh,
because I don't feel like this is also this,
this story is innocent in ways where it's like these,
large tragedies.
Like I feel like a lot of people, it would be like a snuff thing.
But it's just kind of like, yeah.
And then he's also killed the kids.
It doesn't feel like there's, like I feel like a lot of stories you wrote.
It would be more grotesque.
It would be more.
It would be like relishing in how horrible the character is.
You know?
Like it'd be like it would be excited to tell you how gruesome, happy killed these people and all that stuff.
But so far it's like literally just, yeah.
happy predicted 9-11.
That's kind of the vibe.
Yeah.
It's like,
it's like, oh, I like the idea of abandoned cartoons.
Let's just keep doing that.
Yeah.
For a while.
It's like what the weird kid at a Sunday school,
like a Sunday school would be doing.
All right.
All right.
Hold on.
I don't need to get personal with our attacks or anything.
You know what I mean?
You know what I mean?
They're in like an innocent environment, whatever.
And it's like,
No, I did.
Oh, it's an evil apple.
Yeah.
And it's the thing that kills you.
You know, he predicted 9-11, two years before.
What?
Yeah.
Also, we're up on September 4th right now, right?
Do you think there's going to be a September 11th post?
It has to be.
Yeah.
Has to be.
On the 10 year, on the 10-year anniversary of 9-11, it's got to be.
Yeah, as the inspiration for this entire series, it's got to be.
It's got to be.
It's got to be.
All right, September 4th.
I finished decoding the soundcloth.
and well, when I began to decode it, I just heard static with some odd noises here and there.
I tried perversing it, changing the pitch, slowing the speed and adding volume with some
successful results.
At first, it was just the sound of Happy Happy Laughing.
It wasn't a regular laugh, however, but one that sounded like he was injured.
Soon after that, Happy started screaming, and you could hear someone else laughing.
Like Happy, it sounded like the person that had begun to laugh was also injured.
I guess it's a child struggling against a murderous happy happy.
But it can be damn near anybody.
I hate,
I hate myself when it said like a laugh and he was like struggling and gurgling through it.
It reminded me of the Joker's death scene from the Batman Beyond return to the Joker movie.
Where, you know, Joker gets shot with the thing.
I think.
it just yeah you know the am a one where like robin gets made into the little joker and he kills old joker
i'm not sure this made me think of that's okay that's okay so we'll get it i really didn't have a
purpose in that just in my brain's trying to reach for yeah i mean anything right i mean i feel yeah i mean
we're we're just trying to put our personal touch on this but it's like uh i have like feel like uh
i feel like i feel like i want to take like a small paper clip like unwind it and then just like poke
myself with the sharp end of it to kind of keep myself alert and awake.
Yeah.
You know, like some kind of torture.
Yeah.
September 5th.
After 16 pages of a Google search, I found someone who said they were a member of the staff
who made happy happy.
I was excited.
So I got their address so I could meet them in person.
It took a long time because the directions they gave me required me to go through a lonely
dirt road.
And I thought that I would get my shoes dirty.
Hey, can't be too cautious, can I?
Well, anyway, I was at an angle where I could see the person who was standing near his house.
I was right about to yell out to them, but I got a closer look and freaked out.
It was forensic standing near the house right behind the corner of a building I was about to pass.
If I had passed it, Forensic would have caught me off guard and stabbed me to death.
Right.
I don't know why Forensic had set this up.
He is definitely out to get me.
He was still looking at the way that I was supposed to have come through and quickly checking his wall.
watch so he didn't see me yet. He was a human. He was wearing this weird mask that looked like a
happy baby, and the mouth would often move, giving the impression that he was literally a baby face.
His arms were bones skinny and it looked like he needed to be put on 20 pounds to be
considered barely underweight. He started getting more and more nervous and thinking that I wasn't
going to show up. What was also of note was that near the house, there was a van that was
very similar to the one that Happy Road.
I ran off and went back to my house to tell you about this near-death experience
since it'll probably happen more and more often.
Since I'm probably going to almost die more and more often.
September 6th, since I was freaked out about forensic and it's nearing 9-11,
I,
you know, it's taking a lot of restraint for you to not make another memorial, you know?
Yeah.
Do we want to have a moment of silence with some furry art right now?
A disrespectful?
I do want to respect this in no way, but we can.
Well, not, not for this, for 9-11, I mean, and for those shows.
Oh, okay.
Yeah, I mean, yeah.
Let's have a moment of silence.
All right, that should do it.
Now we're even, because you, you made a disrespectful, respectful, respectful, quote, unquote, 9-11.
Reference one time, so there's mine.
So now we're even.
When I played it, I heard the faint whining noise in the background of the famous scene.
And I instantly recognized it as much quieter version of the,
Decoded sound I was talking about two days ago.
I don't know why that was playing.
I don't know why that was playing was in there, but it was.
I still can't imagine out.
I still can't imagine out what could match that audio clip.
Okay, man.
September 7th, I finally figured out what the sound clip is.
While I was getting my groceries,
it came to me that the voice that wasn't happy sounded a lot like forensic.
Quickly, I came up with the idea that the sound clip
was forensic fighting with Happy Happy. I don't know why he would fight Happy, an inanimate clay puppet,
unless he had some sort of mental condition. While I was on my way home, I saw a police car
with its lights on and sirens blaring, so I followed it. When the police car stopped, I saw
the cops leave the car quickly and run after a thin figure, which had dropped a gun and something red.
It was none other than the Happy Appy Puppet with some dirt on it. I could have sworn that I saw Happy's
mouth moving, but I was so freaked out that I wasn't sure if Happy's mouth was moving or not.
Suddenly, it came to me that if this figure was the one I owned, Forensic must have broken
into my house. Before the police came back, I got into my car and went back home. Thankfully,
it was unscathed, but one of the front windows was opened. As I got in, I shut the window
and looked for the Happy Happy Puppet, which I had put in the living room. However, it was nowhere to be found.
after I write this blog post and go to bed
I'm buying a nice knife as soon as I can
Okay
I'm gonna get a nice knife
Just know that whenever I get done with this
I'm gonna get a big old semi sword
It's gonna be nice and you can't stop me
September 9th
I'm not sure how but maybe the audio of forensic and happy
Was planned to be in a future episode of Happy Happy
Got mixed up while they were
putting the sound and music in.
Was forensic around while happy app he was being made and put himself in one of the
episodes because he was in the staff?
Or did he get so much in for me during his time that the producers decided he was
perfect material to mock.
Still can't put it together.
There's some good news about forensic, though.
Quote from today's newspaper.
A crazed maniac was arrested last night.
After a robbery at a firearm store, a home break-in, use of firearms without a permit,
linkage to various murders and avoiding and evading arrest.
Some days I ask myself
Why I choose to get involved in happy, happy
You know, that's crazy
I was asking myself the same thing
I wondered that about why we
Why we decided to read this
Whose idea was it Hunter?
It was mine
I know I feel terrible
Whose idea was my best friend tried
To ruin my life?
That one I will not take credit for
You won't take credit for
I refuse
Why
I didn't. I don't think I
I don't think I chose that.
The opening that dude, the episode opens with you saying
I thought we could read this today because we tried before
but I want to give it another shot.
I don't think so.
Okay.
Well, so both of those are yours.
People can go back and watch the recording and now Happy Appie's also yours.
So I hope you're happy as an apple.
September 10th.
Well, tomorrow's going to be the 10th year since 9-11.
Okay.
Like, the 9-11 thing came up once and it was funny and it was ha-ha and all that stuff.
But, and I kind of made the joke like this, it just seems like this guy's got trauma around 9-11.
But it's actually like not Happy Appy's connection to it.
Like the event of 9-11 has become like a focal point for the show.
This is quite literally the 9-11 creepy pasta.
It pops up that much that it is that much of a huge connection.
It's the entire backbone of this.
story is around 9-11 and its prediction.
Oh, well, tomorrow is going to be the 10th anniversary of 9-11.
Oh, joy.
In all seriousness, I have too many thoughts in my head right now.
Will I be visited by forensic again, or will I be murdered in my sleep?
Well, my house burned down again, or will I have a normal day for once?
I'm not going to make a post on September 11th, but on September 12th.
Oh, and here's another revision of the list with season 2's two unreleased episodes and the duets
probably list properly listed.
And we'll put that on screen now.
And then it says,
so he lied.
He was like, I'm not going to make one on September 11th.
And then this post says September 11th.
And he says, I know I'm not supposed to make a post on September 11th,
but I really had to get this post out.
Last night, a certain someone went on my computer today.
Luckily, the only things that forensic did was at three photos,
no pad file, and a badly distorted sound clip.
The images in notepad file were made today during 20 to 20 to 30 a.m.
While the sound clip was created on July 14th of this year,
all the images were made using paint,
had the file name Image 1 to Image 3,
and all were badly drawn.
Considering that forensic wears a gas mask
and has long skinny fingers not fit to use my mouse,
I knew they wouldn't in good quality.
Okay.
The killer
broken to his house to make MS paint drawings.
And we can see those on the right side.
And which also he knew that they wouldn't be good
because forensics fingers are long
and he wouldn't be able to operate a mouse.
You know, no, I did it.
You know, I didn't.
I did it for Windygoon, Wendy Gang.
I'd made a couple of videos.
Other than that,
is my first act of like for being as being a breadwinner as being a provider to the home as
I am now a father and it's reading about kids about the MS paint drawings a serial killer
left in the house and also it just needs to be underlined that forensic wears a gas mask
and the only reason he does that is because gas masks are like cool and sexy I guess you know
yeah yeah do you think that this could be like a mentally unwell child that wrote this or is this
just like or is this just regular child fodder this this is this is just how it was okay this is
this is honestly the quality you're seeing now is the quality of most creepy pastas because
i mean there's so much to wade through right but they were all
short. Like if you got
this in like three paragraphs,
it's fine. Right. Right. It's funny.
If anything. But it's because this is
so
long. I mean, it's it's the
perfect simulation of pulling out a
literal tooth. Like I mean, that's what
it feels like pulling teeth, reading this for sure.
It's like a long drawn out, long
excruciating pain.
It was what was the
consensus to, because you said that you knew
about the story?
we've never
I never got this far
I think I listened
I think I remember the 9-11 thing
but it was just the tapes
it wasn't all this extra stuff
I see I see
yeah was it was it well received
was it well received?
A bunch of people recreated it on YouTube
I think the YouTube recreations were kind of
well received.
The original story
the original story was like a so bad
it's a good thing I think
okay but but there also had to be people
taking it legitimate because there's so much like
like you know gay fan art
of like forensic and germa.
The first image was happy, happy smiling on a dark red background
with a knife in one hand in words that say,
that's natural children.
I found out that this one was actually a gif and not a P&G.
That's natural children.
Yeah, because that's the thing he said when...
Dude, people...
9-11 happened.
People, people are going to be so upset with this story.
Whoever powers to do this to the end.
I mean really going good on you dude seriously that's it you fucking man good lord i think you have
a misunderstanding of our viewers because they're not that's not how they're going to react
they're going to react by commenting that's natural children on every episode we ever post
from here on out and they're going to make post in the r slash creepcast
subreddit about how this is truly a magnum opus of writing that we didn't understand.
And there's like themes and like, you know, context clues we missed out on and we did a bad job.
Right.
That's how they're going to react.
I see.
Found out that this one was actually a GIF and not a PNG.
I stared at it.
And for one frame, happy had blood on his teeth and knife.
And you could see that Giff.
Right there.
The one frame.
The one frame is actually.
It's actually taking me out.
Because it's every like five seconds and it looks like he has a mustache.
The second image is the only one that does not show something.
It is, in fact, portion of the song, they're coming to take me away.
Ha ha.
I seriously want to know what the connection is between Napoleon 14 and Happy Appier and Forensic.
Is it that they're both disturbing to listen to or is there something else I don't understand?
The last image is more notable than the rest.
It was forensic standing behind a black background, which has, I'll find you in red.
Hunter, look at the picture.
Oh, God, I see it.
I feel like this is what, like, I feel like my brain is failing.
I feel like this is what, this is what death feels like, like laying on a, like when I'm
going to be laying in my bed, I'm going to be dying.
This is what it's going to feel like.
That won't last as long.
That's true.
The reason the photo is the most notable is that it shows forensics, long, pale neck, gray clothes,
and his unusual gas mask.
It's actually more high quality than the other file.
I took of him.
Even though the picture is quite bland.
However, it doesn't show its filters, which is odd.
The notepad file contained another gibberish string.
There's the gibberish string.
You want to put it in a cipher hunter?
No, you're saying.
Researching now.
Okay.
Why do I keep seeing these gibberish strings?
Are they a secret code of some sort that forensics wants me to crack?
Incoming.
Oh, yes.
Okay.
I'm coming to take,
I'm coming to take you away.
Ha, ha, ha.
That's what it's saying.
Yeah.
Thank you.
Hunter.
Huh.
I care about you.
Oh, thank you.
Oh, yes, about the sound clip.
It starts with a bunch of ambience that sounds like it was,
it would belong in a factory.
There's metal banging, steam blowing, all that stuff.
It might be possible that's just,
some of the distortion.
In the background, I heard a person walking, taking over an empty tin can.
After this, I heard a voice that sounded like someone beginning to say,
stop before it goes to static for the rest of the clip.
My best guess of what this sound clip would be is forensic killing someone.
But looking at the date of the file that was made, which was on the 12th of July,
could this sound be related to Tristan Yeh.
I somewhat doubt it, to be honest.
September 12th.
Today was one of the worst days I've ever had.
But at the same time, it was also one of the best.
It all started when I was coming home after getting late-night groceries on September 11th.
You know, that horrible day.
Well, when I noticed forensic was crossing the road to my house.
Knowing that he would try to burn down my house again or steal something,
I sped up and had the car ram into him at full force.
I heard a couple of bones breaking, and I knew I must have injured or possibly
killed him. So I grabbed a flashlight and I got out of my car and to my surprise I couldn't find
Forensic. Although I made a trail of blood which pointed to where he went. So I followed the blood.
The trail led me to a nearby forest a couple of miles out of town. I had doubts about this. Forensic
had to run off into the woods and is probably ready to attack if I go too deep into it. So I put
I put those thoughts aside since I knew I had to kill forensic in one way or another.
So I got my knife from the car and went into the forest.
The blood stopped at a dirt trail and a few meters from it was a sign.
The letters were faded, but I shined a light on the sign and it read,
Shiny Gentlemen.
It read Johnny Wilkinson Summer Camp.
Now, the John Wilkinson Summer Camp opened up in 1996.
The owner of the camp was unsurprisingly, John Wilkinson,
a 35-year-old who had a mild case of schizophrenia.
And for years, it was a very popular summer camp.
Kids kept coming to it.
With some coming all the way from Maine and the United Kingdom.
Unfortunately, in 2004, John Wilkinson's worsening schizophrenia reached a peak.
And around two in the night, and around two in the night,
John got an axe, went into the log cabinets, and killed six children before disappearing into the woods.
The summer camp closed down, and the case remains cold.
to this day, even though we know for a fact it was John Wilkinson who killed him, but it's still cold.
I went to dirt road to the summer camp, which was in an overgrown grove, which was in an overgrown grove.
Which was in an overgrown grove. Over the years, the summer camp deteriorated, letting various moss and fungus grow on the rotting wood of the cabins.
I went into A first, just for reference. The cabin series are A, 16 through 18 year olds, B, 13 to 15 year olds, and C, 10 to 12 year olds.
And D, of course, 7 to 9 year olds. It looked like a regular cabin, minus the fact,
the blood was on the walls. Beds were undone and some of the wood was rotting. And there was an axe
stuck on the wall, obviously, and since an axe is a better weapon than a knife, I took it. I went to B,
and the axe door was down. It was the same as A minus the axe. C was the same. Finally, I axed down
D's door. And as I walked in, I noticed the sound of a generator running. Knowing that this room was
different from the rest, I turned the lights on. I wish I hadn't. Because as soon as the old light
flickered on, I was horrified at what I'd seen. On the walls at the back of the cabin were mutilated
bodies of Kevin Christensen, Tristan Yeh, and Miranda, held up by meat hooks. I was completely
paralyzed in fear for about a minute, and my breathing became more rapid. My heart beat
sped up, and I started sweating. Behind me, I heard an all too familiar slithering voice with
what sounded like an East Coast accent. Do you like my trophies?
I joked at the sudden voice and sharply turned and sharply turned around.
It was none other than forensic with a dull rusty butcher knife.
He was wearing a black butcher's robe, heavy winter clothing, and of course his trademark gas mask.
Hunter, I just got to say, what you're doing right now might be the nicest thing anyone's ever done for me.
You got it.
I appreciate it.
I got you.
Thank you, buddy.
This means a lot.
I'm forever in your blood debt.
Go on, Jerma.
Go on and take a closer look at my trophies.
You know, you want to, out of your sick, morbid, but somehow natural curiosity.
When he said that, I was both horrified and intrigued.
Even though I had been paralyzed by fear, I walked up slowly to the body of Kevin Christensen.
His body had three slice marks on his chest, and half the skin on his face was fucking gone.
and various nails were rammed into his body in such graphic ways that I can't mention it,
even though I just did.
His jaw was positioned to make it look like it was laughing or something,
and I had to stop forensic from killing any more people in that horrible way.
There was a half-broken mirror next to Kevin's body,
and I picked it up and was shaking my hand,
and I saw a forensic sitting down in a chair,
I saw forensic sitting down a chair,
preparing to sharpen the rusty knife with a large grinding wheel.
So, you found me at last. Congratulations, Jerma. You deserve an award.
Do you want to know what it is? Hmm?
What the hell did you do to them?
Even though it wasn't, even though it wasn't what Forensic was expecting.
It seemed like it was the only thing I could say to him.
Well, since you asked, Forensic F,
we'll tell you what he did.
Forensic said as he got up to stretch his arms.
But first, I'll tell you the reward.
It's a knife to the throat.
He laughed, which turned from a somewhat girly giggle to a psychotic.
He laughed, which turned from a somewhat girly giggle to a psychopathic laugh.
After catching his breath, he said, to put a long story short.
Boo!
Boo, sir!
Long story short.
remember me.
They were people.
Also, is he going
like,
is he going to Jamaican here?
He's Jamaican.
Who put a long story short,
they were people
who had annoyed me.
There were people,
I think this is them
trying to write like a,
like a northeast.
Oh yeah,
it's like a Boston.
Like a Boston kind of thing.
They were people.
Put a long story short,
there were people
who had annoyed me
to a certain extent.
Oh, you know what it is.
You know what it is.
He's trying to make him
sound like he's in the mafia.
Oh, okay.
He's a mobster.
Yeah, he's trying to make him sound
like a mobster yet. Right.
There were people who had annoyed me to a certain extent. First off,
Kevin Christensen deserved his natural fate because he kept calling me slow and retort.
Kevin Christianson kept calling me slow and retarded. And I personally got offended by that.
You know, I needed that. That was a good shot. That was a good wake me up.
I personally got offended by that.
So when you were still watching those 10 episodes, I managed to find to kill him.
I watched you into the house of the photo of Happy Happy in the bushes.
After that, he sat down again and kept sharpening that knife.
I could barely say, what about Tristan Miranda?
Don't mention Tristan Ye.
He was a foolish little kid who was the voice of Happy Happy.
I don't know why they got a teenager to voice Happy Happy Happy, even though I should have done it.
It feels natural, wouldn't you say?
Also, he was much ruder than Christensen, but not as bad as Miranda.
So, who told you about Tristan's death?
Was Jim Forrester?
Is it?
I was shocked.
But slowly I nodded my head.
Forensic put the now sharpened knife to one side and began to sharpen another dull knife.
Suddenly, he talked in a rather deadpan voice.
I know he'd tell you about his death.
I mean, you do report the death of the employees of Happy Happy, right?
I slowly nodded my head again.
He sighed and said,
Well, I guess it's okay with me.
Tell the world that employees of a once famous Nickelodeon show a dying.
Forensic slouched over and sighed again.
He purped up and said word wordly.
Oh, I got distracted.
Finally, there's Miranda.
Well, you see, Happy, Abby didn't kill her with his van.
Miranda.
She got killed off for a while since she was very rude and kept insulting me.
prompting me to hit her every time she made fun of me.
And quite frankly, she deserved it in the end.
The sudden tone shift made me jump a little.
It didn't help that he laughed like an absolute maniac.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha.
I got distracted again.
After the episode, Happy, Appy and I killed her.
As a natural, beautiful team.
Now that I told you their fates, go ahead.
Get closer to the bodies.
Closer.
Closer.
Closer.
forensic voice at the last closer made me jump a bit. Hearing him, a very dead pen serial killer,
scream at me like that was shocking. The problem was that I was still paralyzed, so I couldn't move
that great. Come on, Jermah. Stop screwing around. You don't want to end up like they did, right?
Just go and get closer to the bodies now, damn it. And also like, just, just the phrasing, like,
hearing
hearing him
a very dead pan serial
killer scream at me was shocking
just the what where are we
what is going on all right continue
and again I jumped
this time forensic jumped out of the chair
and started forcibly pushing me
towards Tristan's body
I heard him begin to growl in fury
man
see
man you see
it closes into the body see
Skinny Malone in the Forensic game.
Tristan was disfigured as Kevin was.
He had the same slice marks, but in the abdomen area.
His facial skin was also gone, but was sloppier than Kevin's mutilation?
He was also laughing, but it was more forced.
Like Forensic dug his hand into his jaw and forced it open.
I had one more thing to say to Forensic before I planned to kill him.
Um, about the sound of file.
you, about that sound file you left on my computer?
The one that sounded like it was in the factory?
What was that?
Oh, it was me killing Tristan.
Don't ask why, but I love to record people's death cries as I should.
It's so natural to me, if you will.
He muttered something that I could barely hear,
but it was basically along the lines of,
damn, I need to stop saying natural.
He replied with,
Now that you see Kevin and Tristan's bodies,
how about you see Miranda?
It's in the best in my opinion since she deserved her fate the most.
And again, I jumped.
I moved to her body just so that I wouldn't be screamed at by forensic again and possibly
piss him off so much that he would just murder me.
Unlike the others, Miranda was barely recognizable.
Pieces of her flesh and organs had bite marks in them and her limbs were dismembered.
Again, she was laughing.
This time, I couldn't tell at first.
I still had the broken mirror and noticed Forensic was slowly holding up the second knife he sharpened in his left hand.
To fucking backstab me.
Forensic said,
Well, now that you got all your questions answered, it's time for you to go.
No!
I screamed before taking out the axe and striking his left arm.
He laughed in half agony, half enjoyment, while I chopped it off.
After chopping off his arm
I ran out the house
Leaving the axe with him
And outside I found a can of gasoline
I dumped the gasoline
I dumped the gasoline all over the house
And when I was finished
Forensic woke up
Realizing what I was doing
He grabbed the axe I had
In a bag full of weapons
And ran out into the woods
I got a match and burned the cabin down
For a moment
It felt very satisfying
To destroy Forensics hideout
In the same way he destroyed
My former house
End of vlog
September 13th, 2011.
No, I can, 100, that was beautiful.
The local policemen are, I can take it over.
The local policemen are, for the most part, assholes.
Even though I work for them, when I try to tell the officers about the forensic,
most of them dismissed the story, saying it never happened.
One of the officers, Robert Newport, did believe my story, albeit reluctantly.
At least, at least somebody at work believes me.
However, due to some money issues,
I'm going to have to take a month-long break from Happy Happy.
I expect to return sometime in October.
See you later.
October 19th, 2011.
Hey, guys, I'm back.
I should let you all know that any rumors regarding my break are all false.
I didn't see forensic during my break, which made my life easier.
Also, I'll try to find all the episodes of Happy Happy, I promise.
Germa, October 21st, 2011.
Today, I was going through a flea market when I realized that I could find a happy-appi episode in the VHS section.
After looking through some obscure VHS movies, I found a VHS with a rushed label.
Happy Appy-Apy goes to the circus.
Since I buy almost anything Happy-Appy-related, I bought the tape.
After driving home, I got my VHS player and I put the tape in, which had some pretty bad deterioration since the episode was recorded.
Some parts of the episode taped over with an episode of Blues Clues, and what's, and,
what wasn't taped over had very low quality audio and video.
The title is the plot in a nutshell.
Happy Abby goes traveling to the circus and helps kids who get hurt.
The episode starts out with Happy Happy buying a ticket to see the Banana Brothers traveling circus.
After buying popcorn a drink, he gets a seat.
He shows the show begins.
Unfortunately, half of the scene was replaced with either Blues Clues episodes or static.
And the show scene was pretty bad anyway.
I mean, the show was already low budget as is, but the show.
show's scene was by far the laziest thing on the show's run.
The bulky strings were visibly during, the bulky strings were visible during stunts.
The models were very rushed and the camera was unfocused and someone's head was visible in the scene.
After about three minutes, after the three minute long scene, it goes to this intermission.
Happy Appy throws his trash away when hears a kid crying.
He walks to where he thought the cry came from and discovers a kid who is hit in the head on the bleachers.
Happy heals him using bandages in an ice pack and the kid thanks him.
Then Happy Appie realizes that the Trapeze Act, the Flying Apples, had a missing member.
And Happy sees this opportunity to make him, and Happy sees this as an opportunity to make him more popular with everyone, especially children.
He gets dressed as Aaron Apple, the other four were Abraham, Adam, Andrew, and Auburn, and talks to the rest of the act about how late he was.
The second half of the show begins, and the first act was, unsurprisingly, the Flying Apples.
Unlike the rest of the circus scenes, the Trapeze Act was actually decently made.
It was like the entire budget of the episode was spent on making the Flying Apples part look good.
After that, more of those god-awful circus scenes played, although the clown scene was somewhat funny,
and the circus show ends where the Banana Brothers thank kids for visiting the circus.
Later, the Flying Apples meet the Banana Brothers, and they tell the Flying Apples how well that they did in the Trapeze Act.
After that, Happy is seen walking out when he sees a kid get bullied by a bandaged girl.
Happy gets closer and guess who was bullying the kid?
Miranda.
Miranda tells Happy Appie that she has a knife on her.
The video cuts out, yet the audio keeps playing.
This was probably a good thing for me since Miranda began to scream while Happy began to chop her up with the knife laughing.
October 23rd.
2011.
11. Today, I'm going to try to answer a massive question about it. Happy Happy.
Don't do it. No. You have so much to live. Why does Happy Abbey murder kids? Question mark. Well,
I might have an answer for the question for once. You see, after I went to the employee's house when
forensic was, I had two ideas. Do forensic kill employees? Or is forensic the employee? I think
the most likely answer is the latter. Another question arises.
Who exactly is forensic?
Well, I can say a few things about that question.
It's not Kevin Christensen, Tristan Ye, or possibly Jim Forrester.
Also, I can't really confirm forensics identity.
You might be saying that the decapitated arm has forensics blood in it and his fingerprints?
Well, it's not that.
You see, I did keep the arm.
Or I didn't keep the arm.
I made the foolish mistake of leaving it at the summer camp.
Even if I did keep it, forensic keeps coming.
back, meaning there could be a lot of people posing as him. So what did the last paragraph have to do
with that question? Well, Forensic might have edited the episodes to show those horrifying scenes.
It makes sense that Forensic was an employee, since he would have access to the props and tapes.
Because of this, more questions arise. One, why did forensic go crazy? Two, why are those not,
why are not all the survivors of Happy Happy? Three, or two, why are there not a lot of survivors of Happy Happy,
and three, how do the studio burn down?
Did forensic do it?
Here are my guesses to those answering questions
and they will change if I get more evidence.
One, this sounds weird, but he's John Wilkinson.
This makes sense, actually.
John Wilkinson had schizophrenia.
And as you probably all know,
killed Trudden at his summer camp.
The only problem is that he was chubby,
like a big fat fucker,
while forensic is very skinny.
However, things can change.
People can lose weight.
It's not just O-Zempic.
Maybe Forensic killed them.
Two, maybe Forensic killed them.
This seems plausible because I can say that four people related to Happy-A-Pi died.
Other than the countless amounts of children, obviously.
And three, I think forensic might have burned the studio down for reasons I don't know about.
Hunter, please, please, please.
Thank you.
You're a good friend.
Forget this.
All right.
October 24th. Today, Jim Forrester, who is surprisingly still alive, told me the names of more people who helped work on Happy Appie, which puts me a bit closer to whom forensic could be. First, there's Tristan Drews, the man who created the last designs of the Happy Happy Puppet. After hearing about the strings of deaths associated with people who worked on Happy Happy Happy, Tristan went into hiding. He's still alive but goes under a different identity. Secondly, there's John Trusty, the man who created the music for Happy Happy Happy, who's a musician who specialized in keyboard, synthesized.
and song production. After releasing his debut album Hidalgo, which to this day is hard to find,
he was called to work on Happy Appie's title theme. Although some parts of the stories of the
creation of the theme were missing, John basically got five kindergarten students and had the kids
sing the happy happy lyrics. After that, he made the backing synthesizer track, combined the two,
and previewed the result to Nickelodeon. Nickelodeon approved the theme song,
and John kept his job due to Hidalgo being a failure to sell. He's also still alive. Finally, there's John
Wilkinson. Yes, I'm not lying. John Wilkinson actually worked on Happy Appy. He wrote three of the
episodes for the TV series. I swear, I really think Forensic isn't John Wilkinson, but because
he schizophrenic, killed people, and worked on Happy Appie does not help.
October 25th, today I was sent in the mail a DVD called Happy Appie's bonus features.
However, when I tried to play the disc, it wouldn't work at all. The entire video was static.
The audio consisted of five swooshes and a weird voice. I tried to decode the weird noise,
and after listening and after half an hour of playing with various audio tools,
the weird noises turned out to be kids talking to the listener.
Don't trust Happy Happy Happy.
He has friends that will murder you.
Never come with him to his van.
October 26th, somebody sent me a video of the first part of the true Happy Happy Happy movie.
Apparently the movie I owned was either fake or a really long episode.
The movie started up with the different opening.
The song playing was the opening song of 2001 Space Odyssey.
The local said, Naga presents the Happy, Happy movie.
The first scene of the movie had Happy and his long coat pulling a bandage on a cut that was on a girl's arm.
Today, I'm scared, Lily. Today I'm scared, Lily.
Said Happy. Lily asked why, but Happy just said.
He's coming, and no one could stop him.
I wonder who exactly the person Happy mentioned was.
Was it forensic?
Seven other kids came running over.
And in the background, policemen were running over to the playground where happy and the kids weren't.
for a couple minutes multiple policemen were yelling at happy
finally the sheriff came out of the car and said
Stop in the name of the law
I know you have murdered Miranda
Chuck and Jaina
Happy grabs another needle with green flutes from his long coat
and stabs the sheriff in the eye with it
while laughing like a maniac
In response the cops took out their sidearms
and shot Happy to death
his bullet riddle body fell to the ground
while kids began to walk over and cry over him
the police left knowing that they finally dealt with Happy
and the episode just got outright bizarre.
Happy was suddenly revived and stood up.
The kids ran away screaming.
Happy took out another knife and started Chase Lily and a POV shot.
After 30 seconds, Happy grabbed her and broke her neck.
The snap that resulted was enough for me to stop the video for a while.
I resumed in the camera cut to the rest of the kids running away from Happy Happy Happy.
Happy got in his van and drove after a little boy.
As soon as I saw the boy, I recognized him as Danny from the camp a intro.
Given his significance there, could Danny be the one who Happy was talking about earlier?
Anyway, one of the girls yelled,
Danny picked up a lit cigarette that fell from the sheriff's mouth, gets into the van,
and burns Happy's face, leaving a black burn on his left cheek.
Happy screams Danny runs off because of the Happy chasing Danny and his van.
Danny opens the door again, climbs into the passenger seat, and tries to distract Happy.
Eventually, Happy crashes the van into a tree and Danny gets thrown out of the van.
Happy climbs out of the van and picks a sharp stick off the ground.
Cust to Danny while waking up and picking up Happy's drop knife.
After that, it faded to black.
Sent a message to the man who made the tour it if he had part two.
He said yes and that it would be done on the 27th.
I guess I'll just have to wait.
October 27th.
I just finished watching the Happy Happy movie and it was weird.
However, I did find something that will interest you.
Starts with Danny running to a junkyard.
He hit in a car and it cuts to a girl in the playground,
playing with a tin can.
Happy Appy slowly crept up to her.
The girl screams and he stabbed the girl with the stick.
He runs off to get into his van.
After driving for a while, he reaches the junkyard.
Happy gets out of his car and looks around, yelling for Danny.
Danny jumps into the car, happy swears, and Danny runs him over.
He jumps out of the car and the van pushes Happy into a car crusher and it crushes happy in the van.
Horrifying crushed car cube comes out with happy skin, blood, and organs all over the fragments of the van.
A woman comes out of the cockpit and Danny says,
Thank you, June.
She says.
Thank you for telling me
me and dad about Happy's rage.
I can't take this anymore.
I wanted the movie to end now.
I was wrong.
Oh, was I wrong?
Another Happy peeks behind an old car
and boastfully says,
Did you really think that I was going to die like that to a kid?
Well, if you thought so, you're wrong.
The credits start.
Because of a video error,
I can only make out these names and the credits.
Director Tristan Yep,
producer Keith Blune, Johann Brup,
Happy Appy, Tristan Yeh, and Danny Ray Bolia.
After all this time, I found the identity of the director of Happy Appy and or Forensic.
I'll need to research more about him.
October 31st, Halloween.
Have a safe and happy Halloween, everyone.
Knowing Forensic, I know I probably won't.
Gosh, this has so many similarities to I dared my best friend.
Boo!
Anyway, today I got a package in the mail.
What?
I said, boo.
Yeah.
Anyways, today I got a package in the mail.
Tape to it was an envelope.
With a letter inside, letter read like this.
To Mr. Yuclev.
During a recent investigation of Kevin Christensen's house,
I found a damaged journal that seems to be related to the show your blog is talking about.
I hope it will help you find out more information about Happy Happy Happy.
Sincerely, Officer Robert Newport.
I opened the package and inside was a 70-page notebook,
however most of the pages have been torn out.
Here are the entries in chronological order.
February 9th, 1999.
I felt like a job at Nickelodeon yesterday.
So far, I've been put on a possible Nickelodeon project that is still in pre-production as I write this entry.
I will write more soon.
February 25th, 1999.
I've been put on a project to work on Rugrats.
The plot of the planned show, which was called Attack of the Killer Apples, was a rip-off of the movie Attack of the Killer Tomatoes.
The problem was that almost no one liked the idea, including me.
March 1st, 1999.
1999.
Guess what?
I've heard that the Apple show is going to see the light of day.
The man who's going to help produce the show, Keith Blue, did some claymation commercials
for Noggin.
I will say, we got to watch out with that word, dude.
I keep, for Noggin.
So, wait, wait, wait, what do you mean you got to watch out?
I keep almost, it doesn't matter.
It's commercials for Noggin.
Since there are some of the most popular commercials on Noggin, the creator asked what,
she should work on the show.
March 11th, 19th.
That's the funniest thing.
this entire episode. That's hilarious.
I overheard a rumor.
I gotta watch out.
I overheard a rumor we're filming an old stage where Double Dare was being filmed.
March 23rd, 1999.
I wanna leave this project now.
You see, today, I was eating lunch when I saw some sick fucker
dragging in Happy's voice actor Tristan, who was in his late teens,
and had a pretty deep voice.
We started filming tests,
we started filming tests like Happy in his van and practicing lines,
and the guy who dragged Tristan in shouted action.
A weird country song started playing on the radio,
in the van. I shouted to the guy who shouted, who shouted action and dragged Tristan.
What the fuck did you do to Tristan? He just jumped over a coffee table and the rest of the page.
And the rest of page and every page except the last is torn off.
January 2nd, 2011. Today I remember two things about Happy Happy Today. The show's original air dates and some facts.
The air dates were Nick Jr. slash Noggin, April 26, 1999 through June 3rd, 1999, pre-TV, UK channel, May 16th, 99th, 99th,
through March 31st, 2000.
Brazil, I don't know where in Brazil, November 30th, 99 to February 1st, 2000.
And the facts are, one, happy, happy, happy had to scrapped TV,
happy happy had a scrap DVD release.
The director was tall and midweight.
And three, he went by the name Fred.
So it turns out that Tristan Yep isn't the director.
I'm still wondering about who the director is, though, I guess Fred.
November 1st, I finally did it.
I killed forensic.
Oh my God.
What?
Is that word? Okay.
I killed forensic and found a shocking discovery.
Well, I think I have.
You see, I was driving home at midnight when I saw a forensic running away from Jim's house,
knowing that he might have grazed, injured, or even killed Jim,
parked my car on the sidewalk and ran into Jim's house with my knife.
I looked all around the house, except for the basement,
but I couldn't find Jim or forensic.
During this, I took a Winchester shotgun from his living room,
just so that I could better arm myself.
After checking all around his house, I went into his basement.
I saw what looked like Jim's bleeding body sitting on the floor of the basement.
I ran to him thinking that he was dead.
However, he wasn't, and said,
Oh, Jesus, Germa.
Don't scare me like that.
I said, sorry, Jim.
Did you know that...
Jim interrupted me with...
Yeah, I know. What's going on?
Yeah, I know what's going on.
Forensic or who the hell he is has broken into my house.
That's why I'm staying my best clothes.
That's why I stayed my best clothes of ketchup.
Oh, God.
Honor
Hmm
Gosh man
That's why I stained my best clothes with ketchup
So that he would see me and think someone else killed me
Yeah someone else killed me
Yeah
I heard forensic open the door and I loaded the Winchester
After telling Jim that I'd be back soon
I ran up the stairs cornered
Forensic and shot him in the chest
Boom
For a second I thought that I'd finally kill him
him. However, someone looking just like him jumped behind me and tried to stab the back of my head
with a knife. I shot him in the chest like the other forensic. I thought I had killed them both,
but the second forensic tried to make a run for it. However, his injuries made him collapse
before he could run out of the house. I went into the cellar and called the police before I noticed
that the first forensic was missing. When I went back to the cellar to see Jim again, I found a USB
drive line on a bookshelf and I took it. When I told Jim about the USB drive and where it came
from, he said, that's odd. I certainly don't remember owning a USB drive like that. I seriously
wondered what's in it. After a long wait, the police arrived. Thankfully, Newport believed me when I told
him about what happened. I'm just going to say this, but I'm honestly starting to feel like he
believes me. I got home and put the USB drive in my computer. It only had one file called
instructions, which was just a minute-long video of one of the forensics saying, in your pillow will be
over and over. In your pillow will be what? Open my pillow and inside
I found a random switchblade, my wallet,
which was missing a $20 bill I'd put in there,
a DVD saying,
Happy, Happy Complete Series with the label saying season one was on it,
as well as season two.
At first, all I could say was,
What the hell is this?
I could understand season one clear as day,
but who made season two?
Did someone have made more episodes
that have toned down the violence?
Or did someone make even darker episodes?
Better yet, who made these?
Jim, Kevin, or maybe it's forensic.
Has to be forensic.
But now, I don't even know.
I'm only watching these episodes just because they're happy-happy.
Another post from the same day.
Today I talked to Jim about the DVD.
His response was...
Well, that's very odd.
I mean, who in their right mind would make two more seasons of that show?
He added that he wanted to see the new season as well.
So tomorrow we're going to go through and see the missing episodes of season one as well as season two.
Also, another interview was uploaded by the same man.
this time it was an interview with Tristan Yeh.
Tristan Yeh.
That's me.
How old were you when Fried House Screamers was round?
By 15.
What happened when you did Happy's voice on the first day?
When I recorded my lines on the first two minutes,
it called Happy Vacation and Heard Happy,
I did notice some odd things with the script for those episodes.
It heard Happy.
He ate Apple, which was weird considering he was, well, in Apple.
What was the worst thing that happened to you when you were on the show?
Oh, fuck.
You know, I don't like to discuss with people about it, but here it goes.
I was once dragged into the studios by a tall man holding a rope,
which was tied around my feet, and after an argument, we filmed the episodes.
That's just horrifying, to say the least.
Do you know who dragged you in?
I actually don't remember.
The only thing I know about the man was that he was taller than most of us.
So there were two forensics
and he killed both of them
and forensic kidnapped people
to make the show, I guess.
Yeah.
November 2nd.
This will be the first of three post-detelling
Jim and I watching the contents of the DVD.
Even though we are watching the disc,
I still can't get over the fact
that there's another season of Happy Appie.
I really can't.
As soon as the DVD loaded,
we saw that it was a freeware DVD burner menu.
Obviously, forensic or whoever had made the disc
did it as cheap as possible.
I went to the episode menu
and look through the episodes for season one
in case there were anything that I missed.
The two distorted episodes for season one
were actually watchable and were named.
Happy at the Fruit Olympics,
Nate needs help, happy in space,
me and Miranda. I paused next
and found the entire episode list for season two.
Happy meets the Rube bears, Camp A,
happy in the oranges,
Happy's Van Breaks, Lighter, Happy and Blackberry,
Napoleon, the Big Help,
Nuxick.
Rows of Blood and Bones,
can of kill,
Jar of hate, Happy's rising, Happy Kills Benny, Miranda lives, Miranda dies, there's no second
episode for some reason, Napoleon, a bigger help, meaner, happy Appie's Christmas, Happy's House,
Napoleon, the biggest help, Danny's Love, Happy Fest, Happy Rots in Hell, then Epilog.
Judging from the names, we could only guess that forensic made these, but who is he?
I played happy at the Fruit Olympics
since that was one of two episodes of season one that I didn't watch
began with Happy saying,
Hey kids!
The Fruit Olympics begins the day!
And watches TV.
It zooms to the television set and shows a recreation of the Olympic torch relay, but with fruit.
After the torch holder, an apple lights the Olympic flame, the games begin.
It's a cheesy compilation of sports played in the Olympics, but with fruit.
It reminded me of the circus episode, Act 1 scene,
but visually a lot better.
Happy turns to the camera and says,
Hey kids!
To 2000,
you should go see it!
And the episode ends.
When it ended, Jim told me
that he actually remembered
helping film the episode,
even did a few of the puppets
with Kevin Christensen and Tristan Drews.
So half of the mystery is because
his friend doesn't remember the stuff
that he apparently did.
Happy in space was next and it was horrific.
It starts out with Happy Appie sneaking on.
Wait, hold on.
They shot two people and no one cared.
There was no investigation, whatever.
Also, 100% this is.
going to be the spatial that blows up,
by the way, just let you know.
The Challenger? Yeah.
Wasn't that back in the 90s, though, like before Happy Happy Happy Happy?
I could see it being.
This is just my guess. I don't know.
Doesn't matter. It doesn't matter.
Yeah.
It starts out with Happy Happy Happy sneaking on the space shuttle
in turns to the camera and says,
Hey, kids, your old bell.
Happy Appy Appy is going into space today.
And waits.
The shuttle docks that a look alike of the International Space Station.
After all the astronauts leave,
Happy sneaks off the shuttle and starts floating.
He says,
Did you know that out of space?
There's no gravity?
It's so funny because the discord peaks kicking in,
so I could just,
I can just hear like,
it's like you're underwater and you're bobbing up.
I am, I am under,
I'm drowning myself.
That's fine.
He puts a space suit and goes out of the ISS,
and astronaut is working on a broken part of the station.
Happy says,
In space?
No one can hear you talk.
We're scream for that matter.
and stabs the astronaut.
You see him float off into space for around a minute.
After this, Happy goes back in and found out that the shuttle is about to leave.
Happy jumps into the shuttle.
The space shuttle begins to enter the atmosphere.
Happy turns to Cameron says,
Hey, kids!
What's his magic trick?
And sets a man on fire.
Okay, that's pretty funny.
Hey, kids, watch this.
The shuttle starts to catch on fire, which is exactly like the scene in Happy's trick.
We see Happy Happy, Abby give a death smile as the shuttle is,
engulfed in flames. Happy jumps out before he gets burned and lands in snow. He says,
Hey kids, what day? You'll see something like this on TV. Behind him, the shuttle was breaking up
into small pieces. The credits rolled. Yeah, you were right about that. Yeah. No victory, no bear
trap, no excitement. Just, yeah. I played Happy meets the Rubebers, Camp A. It starts with the
intro, which is now an acoustic version of the intro. It begins with Happy Appie walking in the
playground with his injuries. He sees the green
Rubeer running around and Happy says
Hey Mr. Teddy!
And the Rubeer doesn't respond.
Happy says, Mr. Teddy,
let's go find some kids to heal.
The Rubeer dods his head. They hear crying
coming from the swings. Having the
Rubeer walk over to a kid who hit his head
on the part of the swings that you sit on. Happy
gets out some bandages and heals the kid.
They hear a car ram into another. Happy turns around
and sees a long limousine crashing into a van.
which wasn't Happies.
Man exits the car and it turns out to be Apex Twin himself.
He starts doing the dance with the umbrella,
but it was just stock footage from window liquor hastily put together.
Happy and the Rubeer walk up to him and Happy says,
Hey, who are you?
And Apex says,
My name is weichard.
And Happy says,
Let's go find you're showing to heal.
And Apex says,
Sure.
The rest of the episode is just some healing children
who injured themselves on various parts of the playground.
When we first saw this episode,
it was so tame for a Halloween special
that I thought it was a season one episode,
mislabeled as a two episode.
Also, I told Jim...
Why was the episode Happy and Rubers?
Oh, if only the green one is present.
He said there would have been all three,
but they didn't have enough money to get the others.
Also, I need to set down all of a sudden.
I've been drinking energy drinks to be awake,
and I suddenly got really lightheaded.
Do you care to read this paragraph while I sat down?
Absolutely.
We sold camp...
Ah, we saw Camp Goofia.
It starts with the intro, which was that CSI-like intro featuring the main characters.
Happy Napoleon, Who Could Be Forensic, and Danny from the TV movie.
Why was the acoustic version used once?
It starts with Happy driving his van, saying,
Who's ready for a camping trip?
With two girls in the pageanters start cheering.
After driving for a while, Happy Appy Parks in the Camp,
sets the wash cloth, and sits on it next to the girls.
After staring at the sky for a few seconds, the beach jock appears, Apple appears.
Happy says,
Move it, ladies!
And it's much clearer this time.
Suddenly, some of the quality shift happened,
Happy's voice was different, and the girls looked different, and so did the bully.
It was almost like another person picked up where Nick left off and did a horrible job.
Anyway, the beach jock Apple says,
Don't do that on the beach.
And Happy says, why?
The beach jock apple says,
and pushes Happy out of the way.
Happy decides to go up the trail to the beach.
What he finds are a bunch of children playing on the beach,
and one is poking at something out of view with a stick.
It turns to the object, which is Miranda's body.
Happy screams,
Stop doing that!
And brings out a knife.
The next shot showed the girls still sitting on the washcloth when they hear children screaming.
One of the girls says,
What happened?
And the other one says,
Let's go find out.
The two girls go to the beach, but what they find are a bunch of children's bodies of one horrifying pile.
On top of the pile was a bloodstained Happy Appie with a knife.
He turns around with the death smile and says,
Hey, girls!
I have a present for you.
Come out of here!
And they both walk over and it comes to the same place with the washcloth now with both the girls screaming.
The episode ends with Happy Happy Dragging some children back into his van and driving off with his narration.
And that, my friends, is how Camp Ah got its name from,
Happy Appie himself.
Interestingly, there was whispering during the credits of the episode.
They were very brief.
We had no idea what that date met.
Was it supposed to relate to a season of the show?
I played the episode Happy and the Oranges.
It starts with the same old intro of Happy Happy Happy Dancing.
It cuts to Happy killing the beach jock Apple.
This episode must have taken place after Campa.
We see Happy Appie walking around the playground with children at play.
Happy sees something to the right.
He sees...
two puppets that were oranges sitting on a beach happy walks to the beach and says hey who are you
and the oranges said well the oranges and happy said well i'm happy happy and the oranges
screamed and ran off happy shouts every goddamn time goes into his
oh he goes to the oranges house in the middle of the night the first orange is watching tv
while the second orange is reading a book second orange says say you replies with
What, Octavius?
Octavius Orange ass.
Did you know that no other words rhyme with Orange?
Oscar Orange says.
Oh, really?
Octavius Orange finishes with.
Yeah, you know what?
I'm going to go to bed.
Running from Happy Show Baby tired.
And Oscar Orange nods and continues to watch TV.
Happy Abby jumps into the roof to their house with an orange peel on his right hand.
He whispers,
Hey, kids.
Let's go skin some oranges.
And happy climbs down the ladder to where Octavius Orange is.
and peels his skin. After that, he puts Octavius Orange in a vice and starts turning the crank,
making Octavius get squeezed. After that, Oscar Orange knocks on the door and happy jumps into
the ceiling. When Oscar Orange opens the door and turns on the light, he sees Octavius, Orange's
body, and screams. Happy Appy comes down from the ceiling, appeals, and vices him in the same way
as Oscar Orange and the episode ends. Lighter's premise was about Happy finding a Zippo Lider
lying around on the ground. It starts with the regular old intro, but with the acoustic version.
Why the acoustic version this time?
Cuts to Happy walking on the playground.
I have a question.
Happy kills a lot of children.
Why don't the children notice him instantly or the parents?
Happy stops to pick up a lighter and he says,
Hey kids, look what happened.
Cuts to Happy turning on the lighter.
He says,
We're going to learn about fire.
We know what was most likely going to happen.
Happy burdens down houses and sets children on fire.
Happy, Abby walks over to a living worm.
A living worm.
He exclaims,
fire can bad they hurt people and it.
cases kill them like this worm.
Sets the worm on fire and you can see its body turn into ashes.
Happy said,
And if I had glasses, kid also said what small insects on fire.
Before walking over to a kid, the kid didn't recognize him and Happy turned on the lighter
and set the kid on fire.
Kid tried to stop, drop, and roll, but it was too late.
Happy said,
Let's go find the house to burn.
And Happy walks over to a house on a boardwalk and burns it down.
The fire spreads and the entire boardwalk catches on fire.
The rest of the episode after that,
was happy watching the place burn to the ground.
At the end, he says in his cheerful voice,
That was fun, you know, you should just do that to make me proud.
Jim said in a smug tone.
Sure.
Let's totally follow on apples words of buying the shit down.
Oh my gosh.
I want to put a gun in my mouth and kill myself today.
I want to take tiny blades and slings.
my wrist and let this pain just fade away. I want to die. I want to die. God, let me die.
Uh, I played Happy and the Blackberry, which was two minutes short of a normal episode of Happy Appy Appy.
It starts out with a giant angry Blackberry puppet saying,
Hey, my name's Derry Berry and I heard Happy Happy Happy.
Derry runs towards Happy. He was putting medical tape and cotton on a kid's bloody gash near his wrist.
Happy turns around holding scissors and Derry accidentally runs into them.
Happy says
Americans
Oh, she's the queen
Derry pulls himself off the scissors
A trustee at Happy
Happy pushes him off
and stabs Terry in the eye
with a scalpel
Derry screams and happy pulls a scalpel out
ripping Dary's eyeball out in the process
Happy grabs the rest he saw and slowly hacks him in two
rest of the episode shows Dary's body
after Happy has it in half
I played Napoleon the big help
began with Happy trying to kill June
just to clarify June is Danny's mother
Thank you for the clarification
He's struggling to kill her with the same saw
he used to kill Derry Berry Berry
with while June is trying to stab him in the face with a knife.
Happy says,
Master, master, please God help me.
And Forensic, at all of his glory, walks in slowly and says,
Yes, happy, happy.
Happy says, this woman's trying to kill me.
Forensic says,
And forensic stabs June in the back, weaken in her.
The rest of the episode was basically a snuff film recorded on a low-quality home camera.
What Frisic did on camera to June was absolutely horrified.
I'll be quick on what forensic did to her.
First, he cuts off her arms with the shmiter.
With a smithar.
With a scimitar?
Knives slowly and painfully.
He's like, you might have seen this in Aladdin.
The Aladdin sword.
After that, he proceeds to cut off her legs with the same cleaver,
starts skinning her.
After minutes of skinning, she dies.
And forensic cheerfully says,
Oh, no.
He opens her guts out and starts eating them.
After 20 hard to watch minutes, he finally.
stops. Thank God. For that horrifying
scene, Danny from the TV movie comes in
crying and sets happy on fire.
Forensic threatens to kill Danny. He runs off
screen and Forensic walks out with the
scimitar knife. Finally, the
happy, happy model melts ending the
episode. Jim's reaction was, and I
quote, What the hell was
that? I had the same reaction, but in a quieter voice.
We had a lot of questions about this episode. Why was
forensic in it? Did forensic make the episode
or did one of his friends? For that matter,
did forensic really make the episodes? I
I don't know and we really didn't want to know.
I played Nuxick, which was actually called Happy Goes Bonkers.
It starts out with a girl forming Happy into his normal shape, but drops the Garrett wire
next to Happy.
Happy grabs the wire and off screen cuts her throat open with it.
After that, he says,
Hey, carrots, I'm going to kill Danny.
The rest of the episodes, happy going around, using disguises to try and kill Danny.
They include the spacesuit from Happy in Space, the costume, and Happy Ghosts, Circus,
an Octavius orange and dairy berry skin.
Somehow, Danny finds out that Happy is trying to kill him.
After the fifth attempt, Happy, like the title says, goes bonkers.
He rants to the camera and how he never has his way.
After five minutes of Brandon, he scares at the camera motionless and the episode ends.
Said to Jim that we had watched the next third tomorrow and so I left.
The thing is, though, as I left, I swear I saw Forensic walking up the street,
but it was so dark that it could have been someone else.
Didn't he kill Forensic?
Yeah.
November 3rd.
Welcome to second party,
the Happy Happy episode
watching post
in Rose's Blood and Bones.
We see Happy Happy painting a picture
with red paint,
the pictures of a rose
and a playground.
It was innocent enough
until we see Happy run out
of the red paint.
He says,
damn it!
Oh, whoops.
Hey kids.
Let's go find some red paint
and white sticks.
We see Happy go out of his van
and lure in two kids
and we see him
mutilate them off screen.
Cuts to Happy
painting the same picture,
but we now see him
with more red paint
and white sticks
as he stalks,
as he
as the stalk of the rose.
After a minute, he finishes the painting.
He shows the result and says,
My masterpiece is complete.
I collect the rows of blood bones.
Hey kids,
you two can make a painting
using body parts of blood.
If you make one, send it to me.
I'll help you get a prize.
The video ends before the address was shown.
Can a kill, we see Happy
cleaning out some large tin cans
and working on mechanics in his van.
After a few minutes, Happy notices the camera
and says, Hey kids, I'm working on my can contraption.
It goes back to working on the can.
He goes to a tin can in the middle of the playground that has the note,
Open me on it.
Happy comes from the left and says,
Whatever someone opens the can of kill, a spray bottle pops out and sprays the cans with poison.
This is my best adventure ever.
And it should be a Nobel Prize.
Well, mostly for peace.
Well, he is talking his mouth off.
We see a kid named Quincy open the can get hit with some sort of poison gas and gets knocked out.
Happy noticed is Quincy's body and says,
Hey, it works!
You can make a kid of kill.
All you need to do is sit five dollars to this address,
and you can wipe out anyone that hates you.
An address was listed.
Before the credits played,
Happy drags Quincy's body into the van.
I play jar of hate.
Happy sitting in his van when he says,
Hello, kids.
Do you want to see my jar of hate?
The kid walks up to him and says,
Happy, hate is a strong word.
In response, Happy says,
Shoo, Jacob.
Pushes him away.
Happy proceeds to write Jacob's name on a blank scrap of paper and places it into the jar of names.
Happy says,
My jar of hate has names of people I will kill.
Let's see who's going to be the lucky one.
EMG's the jar and picks out three names.
Happy says,
The people I will kill are Jacob, Miranda and Danny.
He sneaks behind Jacob with the cleaver from Big Help, jumps behind him, and the credits roll.
While you can hear Jacob being killed in the background in forensic screaming,
Stunsteel!
I played Happy's Rising.
It starts with Happy Heel and a Kid using a bandage.
but he says hey kids want to come at everyone including bennie come running into happy happy happy's
van however to trick happy happy but he leaves quickly and silently shows happy with a hand grenade
and he says oh to see a cool trick of course the children shout yes happy throws a smoke bomb
drops the grenade and gets out of the van we see a child's screams the van explodes in 2000 pieces
Want to see a magic trick?
You want to see them?
You want to see a fucking magic trick?
Losers!
Are you stupid idiots?
The scene is very realistic
with body parts everywhere.
Happy polishes a toe, puts it in a jar,
and puts the jar in a mysterious
brow bag, which has been in the background
since the Blackberry episode for whatever
reason. Benny runs over to Danny,
who is playing with a girl. And he says,
Happy, try to kill me.
Danny says,
Well, he's safe here with me.
And the episode ends.
I played happy kills Benny starts out with Benny playing the playground but he knows can I just
can I just it is unbelievable that he is describing every episode every single every single one single
episode every single one in detail all of them starts out with Benny playing at the playground
but he knows is happy with his new van which was all black this time around he says to his parents
that he wants to go home because someone is staring at him funny his parents look at the area happy
he was, but he's not there.
They said,
No one's here, though.
And Benny calms down.
Benny sees Happy again, and Benny runs
towards his parents. He says that Happy
is stalking them. And the parents see
happy, but he's helping a kid. The parents say
that Happy just helping a kid.
Later, Benny finds a $20 bill.
He picks it up, but Happy stabs him.
He drags the body into his fan. It cussed the
credits of the brutal murder being played.
Miranda Liv starts playing. It starts out with the piano
version of the song sung by three of the five
original kindergartners. They were
presumably in first or second grade when the episode premiered.
The intro showed clips from Happy and the Oranges,
Happy Kills Benny, Camp Add, two other episodes I had seen yet.
We began with Miranda's body on the beach.
We see another kid poke it with a stick,
but Miranda mysteriously awakens, screaming loudly.
She says,
Happy Appie is going to pay for what he has done.
It runs towards the playground.
We see Happy Appie working on a portrait of a rose
with several more nearby.
Miranda throws open the van, sliding door, and screams.
Happy, Appie, I'm going to fuck.
kill you right now, fucker.
And Happy says,
whatever, bitch, do it.
Kill me, just fucking try.
You'll end up like your fucking dumb
piece of shit.
Like fucking Napoleon.
Twice, Hunter's gone on rants where he's just said like
the F word back to back at both times.
Was it just that time when it was like,
yeah, this fucking stoop, like whatever it was the person?
That was the thing in the basement's
getting better, maybe people. And it also happened
again.
Oh, yeah.
I can't remember which one,
but you did the same thing on another one.
Yeah.
It happened.
The episode ends.
Miranda dies began.
Randi gets a knife and stabs,
Harp Happy's arm,
pinning him to the wall.
Happy screams of pain.
Miranda says,
I finally have you,
my grasp.
Now I will do what I wanted to do
for so long.
Epi Smugly says.
What's that?
Miranda says,
kill you.
Suddenly, a shadowy figure
looms over Miranda.
It was not other than,
guess who, Forensic.
Cudley says,
The only murder that will happen here today is yours.
Miranda, is that an Arnold Schwarzenegger,
or is that a Jamaican accent?
You decide.
Okay.
Miranda screams and tries to stab forensic,
but he slams her down on the table
happy he uses to cut up his kids.
At this point,
at this point,
it's quite clear that whoever worked on the episode
used an obvious stunt double for Miranda,
as her skin,
and here we're darker.
Brinzik brings out the smitr knife, the scimitar knife,
begins cutting her open.
She screams in horror, and as soon as she screams,
he's irritated to stop her screaming.
Brinzik gets a random piece of wood on the floor,
it shoves it in her mouth, silencing her.
Brinzik opens her up and starts cutting organs out,
eating parts of them in the progress.
At this point, Jim turned the TV off and decided to take a break.
We really had to.
A few hours later, we went back to the video.
We were greeted.
by more sickening scenes, which I will describe briefly.
But in a nutshell, there's cannibalism, necrophilia, limb dismemberment, and skinning.
What?
Why?
Why?
Since when is there necrophilia?
What was any of it sexual?
Or like, why is forensic just like eating people now?
Yeah, after that forensic turns to the care.
Yeah, these two guys are watching like just super graphic footage of necrophilia and someone
eating corpse.
We better keep going.
Can we take it?
Can we take a break?
What the heck was that?
Can we take a break?
What the heck was that?
Skip scene.
Yeah, after that forensic turns to the camera, smiling, holding a chuck of
Miranda's brain, the episode ends.
That's it, Jim and I can't do any more episodes.
From here, they're just going to be more sickening.
I can't do it.
And I feel some strange wish to watch the rest.
All right, we'll watch the rest tomorrow, but after I'm destroying the DVD.
November 4th, welcome to the last post about Happy Happy Season 2 series.
Oh my gosh, Hunter.
I, uh, this, I mean, this entire last one is, it's, it literally is just describing it.
We, they're just doing the exact same thing.
We, I vote to skip.
He is, it is the last, it is the last, it is the last, it is the last, literally this next post is just, is just happy athlete gets like this episode plays.
This is what happens.
I think to save our, I mean, we're already three hours into this.
We can keep going, but I'm just saying that at what point is it just, I mean, we've been regurgitating the same shit this long.
on. I'm and I'm legitimately like
it's like it's frustrating.
Okay. Let's let's just you know what
let's just do it. We're so close.
Okay. Starting to pull in bigger help which is just great. The last thing
we saw yesterday was a stuff film and the first thing I see
a day is possibly another. Oh well. It starts out with
Happy saying hey kids. Last week was fun. Killie Miranda with my best
pal. Hey, come over here.
A forensic walks into the view saying
Yes, Happy. Happy says.
You know, we've got
but we haven't done any children yet.
Brinsic ass like a girl and says,
Oh, you're right.
Happy, let's kill someone.
Oh God, I can't take it anymore.
You're fucking kidding me neither.
I'll tell you what.
They find a child skipping some pebbles at a lake.
Happy's van comes to the view and the kid flings a pebble at it,
leaving a mark on the driver's side window.
Happy gets mad at the kid, so he shoves him in a burlap sack and goes into his van.
Inside, forensic murders the kid while Happy sits in view.
What happened was absolutely horrifying that I can't say what happened to detail.
I'll just say that by the end, the kid, why not?
Why?
Why?
I'll just say the by the end, the kid had only half his skin, his skeleton, the chunk of organs left.
Like the Miranda scene, you know I didn't post, you know why I didn't post what happened.
And before you say that I should know forensics identity by now, I should mention that during his snuff films, he wears a ski mask instead of the gas mask.
In fact, it's the same ski mask to pulling wears the CSI style, Happy Happy, Happy intro.
Meanor played.
It picks right after Happy Goes Bonkers were happy in his van, polishing his cleaver and cleaning the body parts of children.
The corpse of the girl he sliced with the garot wakes up
Both the girl in Happy scream
Happy Jax the girl's some of the green fluids
He used in the kid and Happy the doctor
It proceeds to mutilate her off screen
After Happy's done he is heard chopping the girl's head off
With Cleaver
Happy leaves his van with a knife and says
That was fun
Hey Killick is a fun thing to do
You can do it at home if your mommy and daddy
Allowed you if they don't
Which would probably happen
Fucking do it anyways because I'm happy happy
And the credits roll.
Happy's Christmas.
We see Happy,
Happy Drive for the playground
as his van,
which is decked out
in Christmas lights and decorations.
After a minute of waiting,
happy dressed in a Santa outfit
leaves the van
through the side door and shouts.
Merry Christmas children!
His voice grabs the attention
of nearly every kid on the playground.
They rush over to asking him for presents.
Abby panics for a moment
and slowly gives every child a small present.
One of the kids opens his present
and it's a juice box.
Eventually every president gets open.
They all turn out to be juice boxes.
I wonder if it's blood.
I want no I wonder if it's a Jim Jones drink the Kool-Aid gonna kill them or whatever see the
children drink them except for Danny who is hiding behind the monkey bars all of a sudden we see
all the children collapsed when I first saw this I thought he had done a Jim Jones and put
the poises of the juice boxes don't give me a bear trap for that one I don't want it right now
uh happy says looks like my knockout drink worked and drags the kids to his van from danny's
point of view we see happy happy drive off while Danny runs after him everything happy
Literally, Happy shouts.
Meh-h-h-a-Dain to stop on the ground and scream.
I hate you, Happy.
The episode suddenly ends after that.
Happy's house played.
We see a nice-looking house with Happy, Happy,
Hapy standing in front.
Happy says,
Hey, kids!
Who wants to see my house?
Walks inside.
We get another tour of Happy's house.
For the first half, it seemed like a normal house.
Suddenly, Happy says,
Now for the door,
Array to see my basement?
He goes outside and opens a cellar door,
we see a dark room.
Happy flicks the light, switch on,
and we see the basement, full of body parts.
On the walls were dry splatters of blood and skin stretched to look like bear rugs.
On the various tables were jars of body parts.
There was one table covered in a cloth with the humanoid figure under it.
Happy says,
Hey, kids, do you like my workshop?
It goes to the table.
He says,
Well, kids, here's my omnibus under this cloth.
He unravels the cloth and what's under it is a statue of a human made of human parts.
It's unfinished to say the least.
Abby is yet to add the organs and the rest of the skin.
Happy says,
Hey kids, you should make a statue like mine.
And the credits roll, Jim Mogged Happy's ideas as he did when he watched lighter.
Napoleon, the biggest help played.
Great, another snuff film, I thought, seen the list of episodes hopefully the last.
In this episode, Happy seemed putting organs into his statue.
He puts a stomach, a heart, ribs in, but finds out he has no intestines.
Happy screams for Forensic.
Forensic comes over and says,
Napoleon, could you please find me some intestines, preferably at all ones?
Forensic nods it goes out.
We see Forensic going to Danny's house where he and his father crying over the death of June.
Then he noticed his forensic and screams.
Danny's dad rushes over and Danny rushes him.
Forensic slashes the dad's throat and drags him out of the door.
Forensic says,
You are very lucky.
Or you, uh, you are very lucky.
I am killed you, you, your, Danny.
And takes Danny's dad to Happy's house.
Forensic cuts open Danny's dad's stomach immolates him.
To know in, Happy cheers Forensic on while Forensic throws Happy, happy, happy body parts like a bear
throwing chunks of flesh to her cups.
After probably one of the less brutal
snuff scenes, when compared
to Brandon the kid, we see happy,
cheerfully place the intestines in the statue
and episode ends.
Jim couldn't take this anymore. If we see another
snuff film, I'm going to destroy the disc.
I like how it took two seasons of a show.
I'm so going to destroy the disc.
Oh, he hasn't yet. Okay.
He's seen,
you're saying two seasons
of snuff films. It's like,
oh, if I see another one, I'm going to break this
disc. Why don't you fucking stop
watching it, idiot.
You fucking worthless piece of shit. God.
We play Danny's love.
We see Danny kissing the girl from a few episodes back, and Danny says,
Oh, I have it, Jenny.
Happy noticed this chain from the bushes.
He says,
Hey, kids.
Hey, kids.
Who wants to see a relationship end?
Jenny goes near the road.
She notices that a limo is there, which looks like the one FX rode in.
And happy meets the Rubears.
Except for whatever reason, she knocks on the window.
A man in shades who looks a lot like John Wilkinson rolls down the window.
She says,
Hey, mister, you have a nice car.
He smiles and says,
Thanks.
Suddenly, Happy opens the door and grabs Ginny.
We see the limbo drive away.
Danny sees a limo drive away with Ginny.
Danny screams and cries out for the last five minutes of the episode.
Finally, Happy Fest and Happy Rots in Hell were up.
In Happy Fest, we see Happy discussed plans in the camera.
He says,
Hey, kids!
I have an idea that will change the world.
I'll be given her with Abby.
brings out a knife.
I knew what he was going to do.
He was going to carve smiles into people's mouths.
He got out of his van and said,
Hey kids, who wants a smile?
Even when they're sad.
And all the children, which were around five, come running in a happy's van.
Happy locks the doors, does a death smile, holds up a knife.
We see the outside of the van, where children are screaming and happy, happy laughing.
After that, Happy opens the van door and climbs out.
In the background, you could see a kid's body whose mouth was stretched like
who just sock.
Rujis sake owner?
What is that?
I don't fucking know.
Okay.
Uh, but then a smile.
Happy says,
Make everyone smile!
The entire world will be a better place.
And the credits roll.
Finally, Happy Rotson Hell was up.
Couldn't believe it, it was the end.
Well, my see a blog,
and we couldn't feel any better.
This is actually our favorite episode.
Just guess why?
In Happy Rots in Hell,
happy drives to an old house where Danny's hiding.
We see Danny holding a knife.
Well, another girl is with him holding
keys. Danny says,
I hope Happy doesn't come here, Abigail.
We see Happy, Happy,
knock on the door with brute force. Abby says,
I'm going to go downstairs and open
the door to the basement.
Danny says, okay, Abby, but if happy
hears or sees you, call for me.
Abby walks downstairs
trying, uh, not
to make noise, uh, get the keys
and tries to unlock the door.
Jingley, Keyes alerts Happy. He creepily says,
I hear you.
Before running over to try to kill Abby.
She unlocks the door and gets in the room right before Happy could reach her.
She locks the door and Happy shouts.
Don't think you can hide forever, Abby.
Before running.
Rebbing of a chainsaw is heard and Happy is seen trying to chainsaw down the door.
Danny shouts, get me instead.
And Happy says,
Oh, goody, you're much more important than her.
Cut to a POV shot of Happy,
trying to slice standing with the chainsaw.
Then he runs into the stairwell room.
Abby locks the door again and the two run down the hall as Happy tries to cut down the door.
Abby finds out that there's a door in the basement, so she tries to unlock it.
When Happy breaks through the door, he runs towards them.
But Abby unlocks and opens the door and slams it into Happy's face.
We see the basement, which is a bunch of pipes and random chest.
Danny opens the chest and finds a knife and a revolver with six bullets.
Danny tells Abby to get out using some stairs to the side.
She does, and Happy breaks down the door.
He charges the Danny with the chainsaw, making Danny jump out of the way.
Then he fires the revolver, once with Missy sitting happy.
The chainsaw gets stuck in the wall
and Happy pulls it out, forcing him back
and having him dodge two more bullets.
Danny fires the rest of the bullets and one hits Happy.
He screams and pushes Danny down.
Happy grabs his chainsaw and shouts.
Now I will have my revenge!
Danny rolls out just as Happy
forces the chainsaw into the ground.
He pulls it out and notices that Danny's going after the chest.
He charges at him, but Danny grabs the knife and throws it at Happy.
Happy dodges it and the knife hits a gas pipe.
Gas sprays everywhere and Happy rushes to
clog the pipe with the cloth, stops the leak with the rooms covered in gas.
Danny finds a box of matches and lights one.
He mocks Happy causing him to turn around.
Horrified, Happy tries to cut Danny in half, but Danny gets out of the way and it drops the match on gas.
Happy begins to scream as the basement fills up with fire.
Danny gets out of the basement in time, somehow not getting burned.
Happy notices that there are some explosive chemicals on this side.
He says, oh no, it looks like this is it.
Oh, no, this looks like this.
it's the end for all before it cuts to the house where it explodes and collapses due to the
foundations being blown away by the explosive chemicals we see a camera pan of the destroyed basement
where happy's melted crushed body lays heavy's crying nearby while dan is trying to comfort her
suddenly forensic grabs both of them and coldly says you have killed my creation now i will do the same to you
too wow forensics secure that's so cool finally i played the epilogue starts with someone
playing gloomy Sunday by Rezo Serres
while it shows clips from all the episodes in the intro
minus the stuff ones, I'll be it in black and white.
It cuts to a man typing on a typewriter on his desk
with the crushed Appie at its side.
The paper, the man is typing on seems to be about Happy Appy.
A subtitle appears that says portrayed by an actor
and A-Rater talks over the scene.
It looks like the evil rampage of Happy Appy Appy has come to a close.
Although he has died,
his unfortunate impact on the world lives on.
The many people who died on that show
did it so the sick man who directed the show
could see his true vision, a snuff TV show.
What the director is, I have no idea.
But I think everybody would like to think that he died in a gruesome way.
But the man turns his face to the camera.
You'd think he died, but although happy is long dead,
the director lives on.
And somewhere in the world, he is making private home videos,
which continue the whole story of Happy Happy Happy Happy.
But you might be wondering one thing.
Why did Happy Happy Go so bad?
We might never know until the director comes out and reveals why he made Happy Happy Kill all those people.
The director slowly fixed Happy's puppet with Clay Model utensils.
Somewhere in the world, the director is slowly rebuilding Happy's Clay Model, damaged in the series finale of Happy Happy Happy.
And if the director rebuilds Happy's Clay Model, who knows who might be killed next?
It could be a celebrity's child.
It could be the president's child.
It could be any child.
We only say two things.
The director's alive.
He might be killing someone.
I hope someone will kill the director, Frederick Gorgodi.
It cuts to Havis rebuilt, model.
The director adds a knife.
It cuts to black and screams heard.
I hope someone will kill Napoleon.
Now we know that Napoleon slash, now we know who Napoleon slash forensics.
He's the director who made the show, Frederick Gorg.
Goody. As the disc ended, Jim said,
Well, at least that's over.
And we know who forensic is.
You gave the disc to me and said,
Keep this. Even though I want it to be destroyed,
keep it so that you can learn more about these episodes were made.
I said, okay, and left his house to tell about the last episodes.
Oh, and I remade the episode list.
Guess where the hospital doctor was.
Flash it on screen.
I'm not reading it.
Yeah.
It's there on screen.
the hospital doctor's second to last in season one.
I don't know what that means.
Oh, he says I guess on where it was.
Okay.
All right, November 5th.
You know, I don't think that revealing forensic identity was a good idea.
When I went to sleep on the fourth,
I heard someone I opened the back door.
Did he kill him twice?
I feel like he's been dead for a long time.
Whatever.
It was probably Frederick or one of his friends.
I grabbed a gun and went into the kitchen.
In front of me was a man in forensics closed,
trying to burn my house down again with a lighter.
However, unlike the normal Frederick,
He was quite fat, giving me the idea that this was John Wilkinson in disguise.
Before he could turn on the lighter, I shot him in the leg.
As he stumbled at the ground, screaming in pain.
He dropped an onlit lighter on the ground.
He tried to light it up again, but I stepped on his hand with my right foot.
With his free hand, he tried to slash my Achilles heel with a knife,
but I kicked the knife out of his hand with my left foot.
I grabbed the knife and held it to his throat.
The man processed, the man proceeded to say,
Do it!
Oh my God.
What?
Oh my God.
What?
Do it, you stupid foreigner.
In my life and you'll fear Frederick so much
that you'll piss your pants at the thoughts of him, you sissy.
What? Okay.
I chuckled and said,
No, I'll just do this.
As soon as I finished talking,
I grabbed him and threw him headfirst to a metal radiator knocking him out.
After that, I called the police over and they revealed
who tried to burn down my house.
It was neither than John Wilkinson.
I seriously wonder why, who wear Frederick Gorgotty.
is, he can have possibly returned to the John Wilkinson summer camp.
November 6.
I got it.
You know the address mentioned in Canna Kill and possibly the Rose episodes?
I think Frederick's hiding out there where the address is.
Now that I may have a possible lead, I'm planning on going to the address soon in the next
year or so.
I have to go now.
I need to find some small weapons to bring just so that I could run from Frederick and
protect myself if he chases me.
November 7th.
Oh shit, oh shit.
Today I found out that a Mr. Oscar Matthewson died today.
Now normally I would just be
Now normally I would just post this
blog the deaths of people
If they worked on Happy Happy
This man didn't
In fact he was a big fan of this blog
Would ask questions by email
I'm gonna stop Frederick now
I'm horrified that Frederick is starting to kill fans of the blog
When he's done with my fans
He'll go for me next
And that isn't gonna happen
November 9th
This post will be the last post of this blog
That's a lie there's two more after this
Even though many questions related to the show
Remain Unanswered this post
Will or might answer
answer the ones related to forensic and Frederick.
First, I must talk about the trip to the address and what happened.
Since I live in the suburbs of Aberdeen, Washington, the address was near Alma, Colorado.
I chose to take a car ride and took some things with me.
First thing I took was a photo of Frederick Rigotti for when the forensic I find,
for when the forensic I find is actually him.
Also took some weapons like the knife and the pistol.
After driving for almost 23 hours, I reached Alma, Colorado.
The address, which I will not tell for people's safety, was over five miles out of
of Alma. I drove over to the address and there it was. It was a fancy abandoned house,
sort of like the ones in Happy Rots in Hell. In fact, it was the same house, albeit with a
spray pan sign that said, happy, happy fun house. I don't know why the house was rebuilt, though,
to make sure Frederick didn't trap the front door, I peeked inside. Sure enough, there was a shotgun
trap using a Winchester. I tried to sneak into the window, but Frederick locked the window, so I had
no choice but to break the window. Climbed in, making sure not to cut myself on any glass.
After that, I disarmed the Winchester trap and took the shotgun.
He didn't bring a gun.
The house was completely abandoned.
All the lights were off, save for the room where the window was.
I looked for the light switch, but I was distracted by the fact that parts of the floor were wet.
This meant one of two things.
Water leakage had happened or there's blood on the floor.
I ran to the light switch and tried to turn the light on.
However, it didn't work, so I headed for the circuit breaker.
Sure enough, the circuit breaker only had one switch that was on.
I turned on every switch, which made nearly every light in the house turn on,
went back to the staircase room and turned the light back on.
As I guess there was some blood on the carpet and floor of the staircase room, I said,
Hey, Forensic! I know you're here!
And I turned the power on forever ruin the house.
Now you can't hide in the shadows.
There was no response, which I knew was going to happen.
I shouted,
Hey, Frederick, Gorgay!
I know you, Forensic!
No response.
Since there was no response, I explained.
board the house a bit more. From the staircase room, the living room was to the right while the
kitchen was on the left. Since I was closer to the right than left, I explored the living room
first. It looked like it had been abandoned since the 50s. The couch was old, brown, and had various
tears in the cushions and seat. TV was an old analog set that could only display the static
due to it not having a converter box and a frame on the wall had a picture of the weird guy from the
towers. On the front wall, there was a door that was left open. I went through it and was in
the laundry room. It looked like a regular laundry room at first with watching.
machines and laundry baskets. However, some pieces of clothing and the laundry baskets were
stained with blood and over the laundry baskets was a framed photograph of Frederick as Napoleon
hanging out with Happy Happy. Other than a door to the right that leads outside, there was nowhere to go.
I went out of the laundry room and went into the kitchen and I wish I hadn't. The kitchen was just as
run down as the living room, but it was probably worse. There were countertops, dishwashers,
and an oven which had been rusted up. On them, however, was rotten meat infested with maggots.
Stench was unbearable, so I quickly ran out of the kitchen into the dining room,
not noticing anything else other than the rotten meat.
As I entered the dining room, I noticed that there were more maggot-infested rotten meat,
so I ran into the next door room, which was the hallway,
and looked at what the dining room had in it.
There were various chairs, all of which were pulled out.
Other than that, it looked like a rundown dining room with rotting meat.
Hallway was nothing special, to be honest, and led to nowhere.
At the end of the hallway, near the laundry room,
it looked like someone piled up a bunch of wood to block off entry to the hallway.
After dashed you through the dining room and kitchen, avoiding the smell and accidentally knocking a chair over,
it was time to go upstairs.
It was the only place I could go as I was walking up, though.
I had a feeling that someone was watching me.
I turned around but no one was there.
I finally went up the stairs to try to decide where to go, the left hallway or the right.
Suddenly, I heard an all too familiar voice.
Ed, a German, guess who?
I froze instantly.
It was Frederick on the other side of the hallway.
I said,
Are you going to run away from this?
Are you gonna run away from me this time?
And he said,
No, why would I do that?
You know I never run away.
And I responded with,
Listen, Frederick.
How do you keep coming back?
Or no response to Frederick for a while?
And Frederick said,
Well, I have some people who work with me.
They do my dirty work and I try to kill you.
I'm a fool to do your dirty work.
Oh yeah,
dirty work no more.
It snapped back with.
But anyway, how did you get here?
I said.
There was an address listed in two episodes of season two.
And I went to whatever,
and I went to whatever that was,
and I went to whatever was there.
Frederick said.
Ah, it looks like I shouldn't have put that address in.
He wouldn't have made the authority search more fun.
For me, that is.
We know all of this.
We know all of this.
When did you switch to an Indian accent?
I just realized you were doing that.
Like a paragraph ago.
It's pretty recent.
All right.
I wonder if I could talk Frederick out of killing me.
I said,
Listen, Frederick,
why do you kill people?
And he cheerfully replied.
Well, it doesn't depend on who.
Well, it depends on who I killed.
If it was a worker for Happy, Happy,
it was because I wanted Happy Happy Happy to be more mature.
But those damn employees and managers wouldn't let me know.
or wouldn't let me.
Now that they're all dead,
I went after your fans,
and I'll soon go to you.
It's about to say that John Trustee,
Jim Forrester, and Tristan Drews were still alive,
but I stopped probably because Frederick killed them already
except for Forrester.
I said,
Well, you don't have to kill people
just because they ruined your show.
Or should I say,
Magnum Opus?
Frederick got out of bloodstained,
scimitar knife, and said,
Do not make fun of my show.
I bet you don't have the balls
I take another comment
Do it
Sign, I said
You should have been happy
That your show aired and got decent ratings
Oh my gosh, dude
Oh my gosh
Look at some of the shows now
That only aired for a few episodes
Before being canceled
Oh my gosh
Oh my gosh
Frederick put away the knife and said
He's right
I should have been happy about my show.
I was relieved to have finally corrected Frederick.
But I still love my lifestyle.
I love killing people, evading cops, and most of all stalking you.
Oh, the joys!
I knew that because Frederick was mentally insane.
It would have been hard to stop his ways.
Frederick!
Have you ever wanted to be successful?
Frederick said.
Yeah.
Covering up happy, happy four.
I don't need your help because I'm doing it just fine.
I said,
No, I mean, having a successful life.
Shut up before we're playing with.
Yeah?
Who wouldn't want one?
I cringed before saying,
Well, because you've, well, because you've, to put it best,
fucked up your chances of having a successful life.
Killer about, he should be grateful for his show,
and now he's like, messed with his life.
life and the conversation.
Okay. You know, I'm so tired
that when he said to put it best,
I thought he was about to say you should go to Best Buy.
Like that would fix you if you want a Best Buy.
Frederick was offended.
He pulled the knife out again and said in a louder tone.
Hey,
what you say that?
Sign again,
I said.
Because,
one,
you killed a lot of people and the cops are looking for you.
Two,
if you're caught,
you're going to go to jail forever.
Or put on death.
Ro.
Frederick finally knew that I was trying to tell him that because of his actions,
he's ever going to have a successful life.
He finally broke free of his other personality.
He said,
Oh my God.
I can't believe I fucked up my life.
I really can't.
If only if it wasn't for my mental illness.
If only it wasn't for my,
if only it wasn't for my mental illness.
Why brain?
Why brain must you deceive me?
So at some point,
the author became aware enough
to just make these like gaffs, right?
I don't think so.
I legitimately believe this is an earnest.
I think this is earnest.
I think so.
Okay.
I don't know.
Between this and like,
Hey, kids want to see a magic trick
and the hand grenade,
like maybe, right.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Frederick sat down on the stairs,
put his head on his left hand.
Listen, Frederick.
You don't have a choice.
One day, you will go to jail, and you'll die there.
Frederick said,
Go.
Just go.
I don't care about life anymore.
I'd rather kill myself than report to the electric chair or lethal injection.
I said...
Listen, Frederick, you could probably start a new life by changing identity and moving to South America.
But you'll get arrested one day.
So it's checkmate now.
What is he talking about? Finally, he said,
Listen, before I kill myself, I want to show you my true face.
And I said,
Uh, sure.
Frederick took off his mask, I saw a skinny pale face with various scars
and hear those ripped out random spots.
It was not other than Frederick.
Okay, yeah.
Frederick said, well, Juma,
he looks like it is time to go.
I'm sorry for killing everyone.
related to happy, Abby.
I'm going to make this a survivor's world a lot safer.
You got a scimitar and jammed it into his throat,
effectively killing himself.
Effectively killing himself.
I felt depressed that I couldn't save Frederick from his mental illness.
I checked his body for him.
God!
I found some interesting things.
I found a couple of knives that dropped on them in a folded sheet of paper.
Reading it, I found out the nine people had worked for Frederick.
After nine, after taking the paper and his gas mask,
I left the house and one of my car to go.
go back home, but leaving my shotgun,
katana and knife behind. He brought a katana.
Did he actually? I said
that, didn't I say that earlier? You said
that as a joke. Okay, that's a bear trap. I have to
say that's a bear trap. Well, you said, you said
that Frederick had a katana.
Okay. I'm giving at least half a bear
point. That still, that
still counts because
there's a katana in the story.
That's crazy.
That gives you the mindset
of the person writing this. It's like, well, I had my
shotgun and my katana, you know, like,
It's a badass, yeah.
That's what, that's how the things work.
Yeah.
Well, this is it.
I can't believe I have to stop posting on the blog,
but I must stop posting on Happy Appy
because I pretty much did everything related to the show.
I watched seasons one and two,
kill the shows and say director and even went to the studios where it was filmed.
However, that does not mean search for answers is over.
If you look hard enough,
you can find the answers to the X-Play questions that relate to Happy Happy.
Now you might be wondering two things.
What will I do?
Well, I regret when I quit posting on Happy Happy Happy.
Well, I will actually open another blog,
which will be a short-lived one that talks about,
fried house screamers remember that now what will i regret when i quit remember that remember that
now what will i regret when i quit posting on this blog absolutely nothing i just want to never
see this damn show again i'm sorry for leaving this blog but i must part ways for now see you soon germa
vasili vasili vasili yucumovlev b s my gosh just kill me with a gun i haven't explained something talking
How did the episode, listen to this, dude.
How did the episodes get on Noggin?
You see, not all of them did.
Only a slight few.
Stop.
Only a select few aired before the show was canceled.
How the others came about, I don't know.
Maybe Frederick after Happy Appy was canceled, made new episodes,
which were more low budget and goreier.
PPS, here's the question I'm going to answer.
Where's the playground?
Who cares?
Well, you see, they did film the playground scenes at a real playground in Colorado.
The only scenes they filmed in the studio were any scenes other than the playground.
playground. They had two vans for Happy. The first was a miniature. The second was an actual van after
the scene in the Happy Happy movie. They bought a new van. After the part in Happy's rising with the grenade,
a new black one was bought. That's all I could get out. Second post from the same day. Here are the
contents of the list I mentioned. There's 10 names, meaning the four have either been killed or
arrested, two have been injured in four of unknown fates. Flash the list on screen. I'm not reading it.
It's who died and who stayed alive. Who gives a shit? November 10th. November 10th. It keeps going.
The man who uploaded the three interviews closed his account on YouTube, but he's given me one last interview, which is with Ray Bollia, aka Danny.
Keep it quick, please. I still have nightmares about what Frederick has done to me.
Counting the PS and the PPS and the PPS and the second post, and this is now the fourth thing past, he said, no more post.
How are you involved with Happy Appie?
Well, it all started in a small town called Alma, Colorado.
I was living there peacefully until one day when I was kidnapped by Frederick.
How did this happen?
It was 1999.
Happy Happy had just been canceled and all the employees were fired.
The director, who was charged with a crime, had moved to Alma, where he lived under a new identity.
How did you get kidnapped?
When I was seven, I was being babysat by my mother's friend late in the night.
The man kidnapped me without leaving a trace.
Where were you taken?
I was taken to a house that had the shape of a barn.
It had tinted windows, three floors, and a cellar.
It was also dark blue.
There, Frederick, filmed more episodes of things.
of sick show.
How did you escape Frederick?
After filming happy, rotten hell of this house,
an anonymous person tipped the police,
saying the kidnapper of me, Miranda, Abigail,
and some other kids was living in the dark blue house
outside of town.
So old, police broke into this house
and saved the four of us.
Frederick ran away, though,
which I find stupid.
He needs to be found and killed
for what he has done to me.
Sorry, I just got carried away.
Last question for now,
what happened to Frederick?
He became a creature known as
Horritic
Crazy thing to tell an interviewer
How did he know
Didn't the story start
And our main character was like
Oh I'm gonna just call him that
What do you mean he became a creature?
Whatever. July 15th posted eight months later
Again after he said he was gonna quit
As soon as you've seen this post
You're now either asking this
Or you're about to comment with something like this
Where the hell have you been?
Well the easiest answer I could say
Is I basically said to stop caring about happy happy
No you didn't
There are two reasons why
The first is that some members of Frederick's group, to put in simple terms, are still seeking revenge.
The second is that there's nothing left to say about the show anymore.
During the time I was gone, I went back to my family in Perm, Russia.
And sometime later this month, my younger brother, Vladimir, is coming over to visit.
Just a month ago, I got a job, meaning I have even less time to post.
Also, during the time that I was gone, only one happy, happy employee died, which is amazing,
considering that at the very least five to seven employees died a year before I began research of 2011.
said employee Johann Brup.
You may remember as one of the producers during the real Happy Happy movie.
She was actually a post-production editor for the show,
but she only worked on Happy's vacation and Nate needs help.
The interesting thing is how she died.
Joanne wasn't killed with a knife for anything.
Frederick's followers would normally use.
She had her head smashed him with a sledgehammer.
Thankfully, though, it looks like Frederick's followers have slowed down on the killing
Happy Happy Employees. This is very good.
Also, from now on, I'm going to call people who work with Frederick
to followers for consistency.
I'm glad that you came up at that.
On the last post?
On the second last post, fuck you.
The second last post.
You came up with it.
Then two days later, the final last post.
Well, I guess this is the end of this blog.
There isn't much I have to say now.
So it's Happy, Happy, and Frederick Gorgotti.
And both of those things are dead unless something new happens.
I'm not going to update this blog any longer.
I will still keep it up so everyone can read about what happened.
Done.
Oh, my God.
Oh, my God.
I mean, I mean, what do we even say, man?
honestly. Like what do we, I mean, I don't even know what to say.
What you say is, is there was this little zeit guys that existed for a little bit
around the early days of internet horror culture, like what we've got here, around like lost media
and creepy kids TV shows. And those worked and they were fun and they were enjoyable because
they were like a page, right? Yeah, it's Squidward Suicide, Dead Bart, stuff like that.
Right. And it was fun because it's like, ha ha, what a kooky day from the internet. When you make
that the reason
here's a lesson for authors.
Sometimes the idea is not that good.
Sometimes it is,
I'm not even saying like,
I'm not discredding this author
by saying happy, happy is any worse than those.
I'm saying the concept
of like a lost episode of a kid's show
is not worth a novel, right?
You get most of your weight out of it,
honestly, when Candle Cove,
like the first one that did it,
that pretty much did the concept.
And it was fun and it did it well
and it was an inventive idea.
Then other people did it with like known media
and it's fun because it's like a page or two.
But when you make it this long
and you make it this intense,
all of it just becomes tedious.
It becomes slow.
There was not a moment that I cared about any of the characters,
the events and stuff like that.
And it's because it's not a story
that's set up for characters or events or carrying it.
It's supposed to be like a quick little punch of sugar.
But what I was going to say is,
did that even happen?
Reading the story,
reading the story.
I'm saying like characters and everything else.
I mean,
it was just they said,
names, but was there ever
like actually any kind of...
No, there wasn't character development and there wasn't
relationships. I mean, I felt
lost. From the beginning,
you are being explained happy, happy,
and there's no like, I'm doing it to solve
this or there's this mystery or this person.
I guess that's what it felt like. You're right. You're right.
It wasn't a story. It was
someone just telling, which is weird because
someone telling you something is a story.
But this just felt like a list of like
things that just kind of happened.
It was the next, it was just explaining.
an explanation. We were in constant. I think that's why it felt so weird, too, is that we were in
constant exposition. It was like a... Everything, the entire story's exposition, even a character
moments were explaining stuff they did. Like, introducing new characters like Jim or other,
it amounted to absolutely nothing. There was no weight to any of the children's death. There was
no point of it. You as a thing, too, is you could probably, like, I think that if you go into this
realm, right, of the lost media thing, I think like a 1999 did it best where it is,
like a psycho person making like a like let's just say the snuff movie psycho person which i know
1999 isn't necessarily like lost media but i guess 1999 is the best version of the lost kids
media story of that it's this idea of a person has gone psycho whatever and you take the kids like
the kids element where if it was a guy holding a stupid fucking apple on a stick the whole time
and he was doing these things and you were trying to unveil why it was and you can
even have it be some fucking stupid thing where it's like my my show got canceled X happened and he's
gone crazy that is enough of already development that we that that's more development than anything
happened in this show you know what I mean and this idea that like I think that like because I'm
assuming it's a trial I mean like once again I don't know who wrote this or whatever but
you assume that's a young kid or somebody who just doesn't know what the fuck is going on because
the end of it, it is like you, they're trying to draw sympathy or they're trying to also
just be like, you know, you're going to go to jail. I guess you're right. It's like just this
like really half, like haphazardly like, I mean, it was inferior. This is the only time, I mean,
don't be wrong. The, I'm jumping all over the place. The thing, thing in the basement mimicking
people and the David King thing were like so crazy like at the end. But at least the buildup
with those or like interesting hooks or something that was interesting.
So the difference with those as bad as not, I won't say so much thing at the basement.
Thing of the basement was shorter so it kept it.
You know, even thing in the basement.
The thing and thing in the basement is his sister died and he wants answers.
And that's what leads him to it.
The thing in my best friend dared to ruin my life is he has a friend who seems gone off the deep.
And then there's this information about him.
And now he's trying to destroy him.
Well, there's actual stories.
There's, there's stories.
They're not good.
but there is a story, there is a cohesive narrative.
This was someone explaining the thing he saw
and then like people dying around him and stuff
for the entire duration.
For five hours.
And it's also five hours, for five hours.
And it's also like,
the reason, again, the reason the idea worked
is because it was short lived like Squidward's suicide, right?
Or Dead Bart.
They didn't have characters or plot.
It was a description of things,
which is fine if you're 15 minutes, right?
You can describe something scary for 15 minutes.
Did this come out?
before or after those?
Oh, after.
Well,
well,
2011, it might be before.
Well, I'm just wondering
why a blog post
because by this time
no sleep stuff
and the creepy positive
format was alive
by that point, right?
Like, it had to have been.
Because I'm thinking
2012 or something.
I'm just wondering
like the with the blog post
thing, was this a,
was this a precursor
for those other things?
Suicide was in 2010.
So it was before this.
Okay.
No, it's the other way around
because like I said,
Happy Appy is like,
you take those stories and then you're like,
I can make a full like novel novella length out of this.
And no, because the format's not made for it.
And the concept's not that interesting,
unless you did what 1999 did.
And you use the TV show as a kickoff point
for this kid going and visiting the actual location
and thinking there was like killer or a child abductor in his town.
And it's like him trying to figure out
what this trauma he had as a child was about.
Then you can do something with it.
it's not like the entire one.
If 1999, and it did its episode descriptions better, but if 1999 was five hours of episode
descriptions, it wouldn't have been as interesting.
Yeah.
Well, no, that's true.
Well, I mean, you care about the, you care about the things that are going on and happening
and like the, like there's actual, there's actual like payoffs, setups and payoffs that
feel nice.
I think that with if, you know, and I'd hate to say, because I don't want to say that you can't
ever do this, but I think like trying to make a serious thing and trying to make a long.
form thing where you're the main character is like lost media or it's like a talking apple thing that's supposed to be a show because that's another thing too that we never really described is like it's supposed to be that it's like in the show but the show is like actually killing people like it's happy happy like it's just this weird thing of like this mystical power of like this character's real or not real like is it just happening in the show is it happening in real like i was confused about that even you know because every time they saw him kill somebody it was in like the show but it's like
I just it was so I don't know it was just so it was just so stupid I mean when you have something that big and loud to of like that cartoonish and trying to treat it seriously it's just it's so hard to it's like an impossible mountain to climb it's so here here's so here's so here's a um a a night my analysis of it you know you've heard all the stuff about like horror and comedy are very similar right very it's all about like you're set up they they're
They live in the out.
Attention your punchline.
Yeah.
They live in the outlandish as well.
They live in the outlandish and they're defined by the payoff.
Yes.
Like momentary.
By the timing.
Stuff like that.
Timing.
Timing.
All that stuff.
Right.
So creepy pasta's like, I'm not saying happy happy.
I'm saying like, um, like, um, uh, like Squidward suicide or dead bar like those really
quick punchy like, remember this thing you saw when you were a kid.
Well, what if it was evil?
What if they're stuff?
That is the horror equivalent of a fart joke.
Because fart jokes aren't, you know, well set up, super thought out.
It's like it happens and you're like, oh, it's funny.
And then with this, it's like, oh, I remember SpongeBob as a kid.
That would be kind of scary if Squidward did that, you know, at least when you're 12 and these are scary concepts, right?
And that's all it is.
Happy Appie is trying to make a 90-minute stand-up special out of a fart joke.
Yeah.
It's like fart jokes are funny, right?
what if we did them for an entire
entire act, an entire routine?
It's like, no, fart jokes are not supposed to be
stand-up specials. And when you do,
they just get really annoying.
So, I mean, it's longer, it's,
it was kind of crazy, I think, but it's longer than pen pal.
You know?
Like, what, what's weird to is the,
is the, uh,
we've gotten to the spot where we've gone through.
We've, we've had, we've had people,
we've had people say,
since the beginning of the show,
you know, we've talked about things
where it's like Jeff the Killer,
we've talked about Russian Sleep Experiment,
we've talked about Pen Pal, Barasca,
all these one, left right game,
all these ones that people say
are the like juggernaut hitters.
And we keep kind of,
I think that we keep getting
the faces of the more obscure
because this is like a very well-known one.
Like this, we keep like,
I feel like we keep uncovering these stones.
But yes.
Yes, but even still, you know.
I mean, people like,
the same thing with Jeff,
killer. It's very ironic. Like people leaving five star ratings because it's so bad,
whatever. This is now getting to a part where it's like the infamy is that it's so bad that it's,
it's just interesting. Like we keep uncovering these stones. And I think that because of that,
I guess I just wanted to say that like, I don't know, it's, it's painful reading these.
Like not, not to, I mean, like there's no kind way to say it, but this is a painful to read.
But we've, and we've said this before about other ones, but it's, it has to be more truthful.
here than anywhere else is that these ones help you appreciate the other stories,
you know?
So like the next one we read is going to be like fucking infinite jest.
It's going to be something that's like profound.
It'll be a breath of fresh air, you know, which I think that you have to have these things.
And I think that it's at least good for us that it's like documented.
Now you're done.
Now that now that looming thing is is gone, you know?
Yeah.
People can quit suggesting it and read it in comments.
It's an interesting sign.
It's like an interesting sigh of relief where sometimes we read things, you know, when you're done with it, I get bummed.
I get bummed sometimes when we read things because when the good ones are done, you're like, fuck, I wish that was our, I wish that was the only thing we were reading next week.
You know what I mean?
Like, and then these ones are like, I'm so glad that's like another one that we don't have to go through.
Like we've, we've called through.
So let me ask you this.
At the beginning of the episode, I said that the author announced that they're remaking this, right?
like they're rewriting it and stuff.
Oh my God,
you did say that.
That's right.
I did.
Which I think is interesting if they wrote this when they were young,
you know,
they were kid listening creepy posses.
They're like,
it's so popular.
I might as well try it again now.
What would that even look like?
I mean,
the only thing I can think of is one,
if they redid it,
it would be done in a way that obviously
they've probably written more since then.
They've matured.
They've done all this stuff.
I mean,
like here's the thing.
I don't know.
It would need to be some time.
I need to have a fucking breath before I.
Also,
oh,
yeah.
The thing of like having,
even having to say the word or hear the word
happy happy so many times is like
torture like it's like being waterboarded
that being said though
is there the thing
to me the only the positive of this is that
there's no way it can be worse
like I think whatever they do I think that it will be
better and I'm curious to see
does it like I'm curious what that looks
like because I feel like if you if you want to keep it
to episode description it's got to be way shorter
or if you want to keep
it that length then you've got to change it into like a
character driven story around
thing is like related to happy happy at the end you don't just convince the serial killer that he's
mentally ill and should kill himself yeah which is super funny and like it's insane if that would
it's absolutely saying and he killed himself because people called him stupid if that line
killed people because people called him stupid if that line was in my best friend whatever dare my best
friend's been daring me to do whatever whatever it is like that would that we would have been
crying laughing this was it was such a
It was such a fucking like mental drain that like all these moments where I was supposed to respond.
I couldn't, you know, like I think.
The last ones that got us was the hand grenade, I think.
Yeah, the Gron.
And I'm saying he killed people because they call him stupid.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Which even then it was like, it was nothing too crazy.
I mean, really like it peaked at the 9-11 thing.
And like see, and see, that's where any other story, it would have been like, oh, I watched
of tape and it was, and it was marked 1999 and it predicted 9-11 and it would end.
Like it would be, it would end after that.
that'd be it and it'd be like
ha ha funny little thing or it'd be based and it'd be
based on like the fairly odd parents or something
yeah like there'd be some
but I don't know man
I'd be interested I will
check out the
the rewrite just because I'm and again
we'll link that guy's Twitter in the description
if you want to check him out just because
I'm so curious of what a rewrite for this looks like
and he's right I'm sure he's written other stuff since then
I don't want to judge him as a writer based off something he wrote
when he was a kid of course not that story as it stands
of course not and that's not in the
thing too is like this I mean I'm not I'm not gonna sugarcoat it this was not my favorite
story it was probably my this is probably my least favorite story I will I will be completely
honest and sure of course of course but but it's probably written by like a 12 exactly exactly
so the thing too is like it's the same thing with like when we watch like marble hornets and we
did that thing it's like when kids did it I'm so curious to see where they're at now as adults
or whatever not not comparing the quality of those two things I'm just saying like
that evolution of see where children and now we're older
Like that thing, but yeah, brutal.
I will say while I was scrolling through his Twitter,
he said that the, I'm pretty sure,
the version we just read was the second version,
and there was an earlier version that he said was way worse.
Wow.
That he posted to Twitter.
So if you want to see what a worse version of that looks like,
go ahead, but.
I mean, it's a trial, man.
I mean, it's a try.
The thing, too, is like, this is not a quick commitment.
I mean, like, this is just a fucking long thing.
If we were reading this as blog posts, like one a week, it'd be a lot more manageable, but just like the five hours hours.
It would be worse, I think.
Not if it's like something you see in your Twitter feed and you read and you keep scrolling, right?
But if you invest time into it.
I guess that's true.
I guess that's true.
I guess it's, well, I mean, you're right.
I mean, the entries are smaller.
You're not as fatigued.
I hate that it actually affects a year of my life, though.
That's also true.
That's awesome.
So five hours versus that.
We have a channel where we do this for a job, so it will affect us forever.
because we're going to be hearing the happy, happy theme song.
That is true.
And that, that, that, what was that comment you said,
that the thing that we're, I was like, they're going to say this to us.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Whatever it was.
They're, they're going to, we're going to hear about a happy happy for the rest of our lives now.
So don't worry about that.
Well, you know, like I said, these episodes, it's nice.
Helps us appreciate the other stuff.
And I, you know, I, I'm curious, man.
I mean, the thing, too, is like with people and growing, like artists growing and this author
wanting to remake this. Well, one, I would say, just make a, I would rather read something new that you did,
like something completely off the cuff. But you never know. Like you, people can do things that make you,
that totally make you see things a new light and make you appreciate things in other way. So I'm curious,
but, you never know. Guys, you made it through. And I will say for the people that actually stuck all the
way through and you're hearing this now, you're a fucking trooper. All right? And you're a real one.
We appreciate you. To our patrons and stuff. Thank you as well. We appreciate the support and also the
bonus episodes. I think I'm going to keep doing.
some more live stream readings over there, or we will, depending on if Isaiah's...
We will, yeah, yeah. So other than that, I appreciate to the patrons, I appreciate you
guys being so understanding to me having the kid. No, and they've been... I will be back and
we'll be making content, but I appreciate you. I will say the audience has been extremely kind
over there. That's been very, so, so very nice and accommodating to that, so you appreciate it. But
thank you guys also for listening on Spotify, Apple Podcast, and giving us a nice rating over there.
It is appreciated. And until next time, guys,
We will see you in the next one.
Stay creeped.
I feel like I should also clarify that I've done a lot of complaining of this episode,
but I just want to make sure underline all that by saying,
I love my job.
I love being here.
This beats a nine to five.
I am not unappreciative of that.
Just in comparison to this amazing job I have, God help me.
Bye.
