IHIP News - Mike Johnson Caught in Hot Mic Moment Spilling GOP's Secrets for Election Fraud
Episode Date: March 23, 2026MAGA knows that they are incredibly unpopular and they are admitting they will have to cheat to stay in power. Go to https://HelloFresh.com/ihipnews10fm to Get 10 free meals + a FREE Zwilling... Knife (a $144.99 value) on your third box.Order our new book, join our Substack, shop our merch, and more by clicking here: https://linktr.ee/ivehaditpodcast.See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Transcript
Discussion (0)
MAGA Republicans know that their policies suck, that there is going to be a blue tsunami if we are able to have free and fair elections.
But their gut instinct is to cheat. Remember January 6th, the whole idea about that was so that Donald Trump could cheat because he didn't want to move out of the White House.
Well, after we all saw January 6, you have to understand that the people who still support Trump in the government or in your personal life that saw what he tried to do, an insurrection,
He did not support a peaceful transfer of power, one of the pillars of our democratic society.
These people have no problem cheating.
They have no problem lying.
They have no problem with the moral rot and decay that has been ensuing.
And so the Speaker of the House, little Moses Mike Grinder Johnson, is caught on tape,
talking about the Save Act and disenfranchising millions of voters and how good
it would be for MAGA because that's the only way this little Pipsqueak will ever stay in power.
Play the clip.
Well, we thought it would be 12, but it would say it may be 18 percent.
That'd be a huge for it.
All right, they're talking about it would affect 12 to 18 percent of the electorate.
And little grinder, little Moses Mike Grindr Johnson says, oh, that would be huge for us.
This is a guy who is so sanctimely.
sanctimonious who gets on the television and gets on a press conference and talks about the
Lord this and Jesus that and all of this bullshit religion that he uses as a shield to protect himself
from all the diabolical shit that he covers for what Trump does.
A pedophile by all accounts.
I mean, by everything that we're seeing in the Epstein file.
All roads point to that.
And this guy, this big guy who says, God wakes him up in the middle of the night, says,
wake up, little buddy, you're Moses.
He has all this power.
And every single day, he lies, he cheats, he steals from American taxpayers and he supports
a pedophile and rich billionaire pedophiles.
That's what his religion has taught him to do.
And there's a whole cult of crazy Christians just like this.
America and little Moses Mike Grindr Johnson is a prime example of how these people have no conviction,
no principle, no morals, just bend over every single chance they can get. And the pun is totally
intended when I say that little Moses Mike Grindr Johnson bends over. And then just going from
one moron religious, fanatic, nut job Christian nationalist to another one. Pete Hegg said.
Pete Hagseth, crazy right-wing Christian Nationalist,
wants to lecture everybody about family values.
Meanwhile, he has like five to seven kids,
a few baby mamas, the same shit as Trump,
just breathtaking hypocrites.
But on top of all of that, Pete Hackseth is just stupid.
Play the clip.
To that point on capabilities, you know, Iran's an energy-rich country
could be, should be.
Instead, like so many other places driven by a radical ideology,
they've spent that money instead of investing in their people.
That's why you had millions of Iranians protesting because they felt like their
condition quality of life didn't match what it could be or should be.
And what was the Iranian state?
There's a reason we come call Iran the number one state sponsor of terrorism because they
took the money they make and they invest it in tunnels and they invested in missiles and they
invested in missiles and they invested in launchers and UAVs.
And we are destroying and degrading that in historic proportion.
I just I really seriously this level of a
of not even realizing that's exactly the way Americans feel right now.
A CBS poll, Larry Ellison, Mr. I donate to IDF and I hire Barry Wise, a CBS poll that CBS,
poll found out that 92% of Americans want the Iran War to end ASAP.
Why?
Because Americans don't like their money being funneled to
to a Pentagon that is controlled by a dipshit who needs to take a class in self-awareness.
It's just mind-boggling.
And I guess that there's 30% of the electorate that buys into that and goes,
I guess, I guess Iran just doesn't invest in its people.
I can't, it's so difficult to live in a country where 30% of the population is so
fucking stupid. And then from time to time they get power and they do this shit every single time.
They scapegoat. They scare people. They get into power. They promise wealth will trickle down.
All these billionaires are your friends. Oh my God, all these terrorists are coming to get us.
We have to spend all of this money. They blow up our economy. They add to the national deficit.
They get us in wars that we cannot win, rents and repeat over and over and over.
I thought after George W. Bush, there's no way the Republican Party will ever be that bad again.
And I'll be goddamned. These people out crazy, out dumb, and out incompetence themselves each and every time they get back into power.
That's why it's so important that we have an opposition party right now, because what Trump is incubating is going to be worse than what we have right now.
And remember at the beginning of Trump's term, second term, waste, fraud, and abuse, we're going to crack down on the national debt.
We're sending this big brain trust, Elon Musk.
We're sending him into the federal government so that he can find waste, fraud, and abuse.
Meanwhile, the reason why Elon Musk wanted to get into the federal government is because they were all investigating all of his companies because he's a cheater.
And the fact that so many people buy into this idea that a businessman knows how to run a government is so stupid.
It's such a stupid American idea.
A business is run completely different.
Businesses are run for profit.
The government is not run for profit.
That's not what it should be run for.
It should be run for public safety for services.
Two completely different things, oranges and apples.
But nonetheless, Americans are so intoxicated by rich people.
Even if the same group of Americans are like, we hate immigrants.
And so here comes this immigrant, Elon Musk, who constantly is skirting around taxes, getting
government subsidies out the wazoo to make him a trillionaire now.
Turns out he's just a liar and a fraudster and a huckster.
And I know you guys knew that, but now juries are finding that to be true.
Pop this up.
CNBC reports Elon Musk misled Twitter.
investors ahead of 44 billion acquisition jury says a jury in California found that Elon must defrauded
Twitter shareholders during the run-up to his $44 billion acquisition of the social media company
according to a verdict issued on Friday total damages could reach up to 2.6 billion attorneys for the
plaintiffs said and my friends ever at Tennessee Heller said remind us what do Republicans think
should happen to immigrants who commit fraud. Remember, we're going to go get the criminals. We're
going to go get all of the criminal immigrants that commit fraud. The call is coming from inside
the house. It's always been Rupert Murdoch. It's always been Peter Thiel. It's always been Elon Musk.
It's never been the people who are day workers over here or the people that do manual labor.
It's never been those people.
It's always been these lying snake oil salesmen.
And of course, the guy who wants to lecture the world on waste, fraud, and abuse and on free and fair elections is himself the biggest fraudster, pathological liar, untreated ketamine addict, embarrassment of a father fights with his baby mamas on Twitter, but he belongs to the party of family values.
It's so, the hypocrisy is so disgusting.
So disgusting with these people.
But speaking of family values, I found this video of Laura Ingram and Katie Miller, both working and while they're at work, bashing women who work.
Play the clip.
Why is that the case in our country when shouldn't a man and a woman union be strong enough and be good enough as the way God has created it?
Because that is what the nuclear family is.
Feminism in our country was funded to dismantle the family unit.
And if you look at the rise of feminism in our country, it also correlates to a decline in birth rates.
Feminism pushed women into the workplace.
You hit the nail on the head with this, Katie.
People need to be having more kids.
Enjoying family and traditional family is not a four-letter word.
Thank you.
Okay.
Lori Ingram is an unmarried woman.
and a mother of two kids, Katie Miller is married to some fucking sociopathic Nazi alien for them to lecture people about traditional families.
When Katie Miller is involved in a complete freak show family, she's married to a psychopath, sociopath who enjoys separating families.
And then Laura Ingraham, who's never been married and a,
a single mother lecturing people on Fox News that feminism is hurting the nuclear family.
It's just so disgusting that these women reap the benefits of all of the civil rights work
that other women have done for them to ascend to this position and then to punch down.
Okay, so they're going to do that.
Who are the women that watch Fox News that think, oh my God, they're right?
And then it never occurs to them.
wait a minute are these women at their jobs?
Do we really have a we have a stupid problem in this country, don't we?
We have a massive, massive, massive stupid problem because here I am sitting here explaining
to you that two women at their job are telling other women not to do their jobs.
Meanwhile, the main one on her show, I don't know what she is.
I don't know if she's a lesbian, which I would support.
But why is she unmarried with two kids?
If they want that to be everybody's business, I want to know why Laura Ingram is unmarried and that she doesn't have a traditional family.
If she wants everybody, every other woman's life to be her business and to be a talking point on Fox News, I want to know what's going on with Laura Ingram.
Because let's just tip for tat because why are you pitching this dangerous stupidity to your viewers?
Women are much safer because of feminism. And Laura Ingram, you're able to have
a job that you make seven figures and be an unmarried mother because of feminism. So shut the
fuck up and quit hanging out with Katie Miller because history is not going to be kind to either of
YouTube bimbos. Listener, nothing really hits like home cooking. The problem is I don't have time.
I don't have the patience to do it. That's why I love having Hello Fresh. You can choose for more than
100 recipes every week, including cuisines from around the world, bigger portions to satisfy everyone.
There's now three times the seafood for no upcharge and press guests or treat yourself with new
grass-fed steak ribbyes, make meals with seasonal produce like pears, apples, and asparagus.
Listener, I use HelloFresh and you should too because when dinner tastes this good,
Nothing hits like home cooking.
Listener, go to hellofresh.com slash iHipNews 10FM to get 10 free meals plus a free
zwelling knife, a $144.99 value on your third box.
Offer valid while supplies last, free meals applied as discount on first box.
New subscribers only varies by.
plan. All right, moving along. Here we have the people that they all have completely devalued
themselves for, Donald Trump. I mean, truth be told, these people were probably no matter who
the guy was going to be. These people were probably fucked before they signed on to be Trump supporters.
But here is some incredible breathtaking reporting from Ziteo about what Trump's been up to
while prices are going up, gas prices are going up, complete quagmire in the Middle East again,
bending over for Putin, bending over for Netanyahu, dumb and dumber, his son's getting richer.
The son-in-law, he's got his hands in fucking every cookie jar on the planet.
Here is some stunning.
Okay, pop this up.
This is crazy.
Okay.
Since the start of his new presidency, Trump has privately asked multiple times about how to get his face up there
on Mount Rushmore, crowing to close allies,
how he is a more accomplished president
than some of the faces on the memorial,
according to people familiar with the matter.
Sources close to the president have told Ziteo
that on separate occasions over the past year,
Trump has talked to longtime advisors
about what it would take to officially make his birthday
a national, federal holiday.
Similarly, he has already repeatedly inquired
about getting a Donald Trump-shaped monument built in our nation's capital and mentioned that he
wants final approval on the size look location content and design of the statue and memorial.
I would love to be able to say, no, that's ridiculous. He wouldn't do that, but you fucking know.
You don't even have to check one source. You 100% know that this is what he's doing.
You know, based on watching 15 minutes of the guy, that,
aside from Marie Antoinette and liberaging everything up at the White House, that these are his
core projects. This is why it's so easy for Vladimir Putin's, for Benjamin Netanyahu's to
manipulate this guy, because they can say, you know what? I think you've done a lot better job,
for sure than Obama. I would even say FDR. Hell, I mean, let's throw in Lincoln and Washington.
You're 10 times better president than they are. He's like, I thought so too.
And then Netanyahu could be like, I don't know why they're not putting your, you know, your face on Mount Rushmore.
He's like, I know, I agree.
I think it's bullshit.
He's so easy to manipulate.
He's the president of the United States because of dumb people.
Because of those clips that I showed you, little grinder at the beginning, little Moses Mike Grindr Johnson, people think he's smart.
Hexeth.
People think he's smart.
And he's a fucking dipshit who just made the case of exactly the way Americans feel while speaking.
about Iranians. Elon Musk, dipshit, complete dipshit, and Laura Ingram, breathtaking
hypocrite and Katie Miller, there is not a padded cell and a straight jacket big enough to contain
her insanity. All right, that's all we have. Like, subscribe, comment, and I'll be back later with more
news.
