Middle-aged opinion - Plastic surgery, no no
Episode Date: February 25, 2026Hello everyone and welcome back to another episode today. We are talking about more plastic surgery gone wrong. We hope you enjoyed today’s episode. We truly didn’t mean to offend anyone but we ar...e very immature.
Transcript
Discussion (0)
In a world of endless notifications, there could be an important one you're missing.
Your kidneys may be signaling an SOS.
With high blood pressure or type 2 diabetes, your kidneys could be warning you of early signs of damage,
which may put you at higher risk for events like heart attack or stroke.
But there's a simple test that can help spot a hidden signal.
Ask your doctor about a urine test called UACR to help detect kidney disease and heart risk early.
To learn more, visit DetectTheSOS.com today.
You're jamming your favorite song, and while you aren't missing a beat, you could be missing a signal from your body.
It's an SOS from your kidneys, and it doesn't sound like music at all.
It's silent.
High blood pressure, type 2 diabetes, and other risk factors can quietly stress the kidneys, leading to negative impacts on the heart.
That's what you should ask your doctor about a simple urine test called UACR.
Most missed the signal for hidden kidney disease and related heart risk.
You shouldn't.
Visit Detect the SOS.com today to learn more.
Moving on.
Right.
Hello.
Oh yeah, I need to do that bit.
I'm going straight into the story.
I know you were.
Right.
Hello everyone and welcome to middle-aged opinion.
I'm your host, Ellie.
And I'm your host, Emily.
And today we are looking at surgery has gone wrong.
Plastic surgery has gone wrong to be more specific.
Surgery's gone wrong is one that we haven't explored.
Yeah, that is quite a good one.
I'm going to have to put that in my little finger.
What like right now.
I'm doing it right now.
Surgery.
It's gone wrong.
I had my foot put on my ear.
It's my hand.
What do you think?
Whatever.
Harrow.
Her.
My God, it's so much.
You know I can't leave until I was home.
I could leave a bit early and get myself from McDonald's.
I don't close to her living, does it?
How do you not know that?
It's up the road for it.
Because we've only actually gone down there once.
Make an effort, yeah?
So when my son works.
I'm trying to work out the days he's working
and so that he can give me something free.
If you do go with him, he can get meals for like,
so if I go with him into a McDonald's,
I can get a meal for like two pounds.
Oh, that sounds beautiful.
That's incredible, isn't it?
What, instead of a tenor.
Exactly.
Perfect.
Sure to do with a point.
And he gets like a free burger every day.
on his system thing.
Anyway.
Okay.
Okay.
So I'm not even going to try and tell you what this man's had done wrong.
No, I will for the crack.
He has had a...
It's not a crack.
It looks like a crank.
He's had a blino ryeplasty gone wrong.
Blino.
So basically...
He's had a blino ripasty.
He's had the bags under or...
over his eyes done.
I felt like that was quite good, mate.
Your Australian was spot on.
I forgot what you said now, a beano.
A beano?
He's had a beano by plastic.
Bleepo by plastic.
Can you say it?
Ah!
It's a...
Go ahead. Just say it how you'd say it.
Blephphphor...
Blypharoplastic.
There you go.
I don't know.
Same as what I said.
Still, I don't know.
Have you read the story?
Because if you read it?
A little bit.
Right.
I'll be quiet.
No, no.
That's not why I want you to.
I want you to tell me what's better.
Top or bottom.
Don't worry, guys.
You will be seeing these pictures in real time as the podcast.
I want you to tell me.
The problem with the pictures for me is this one looks like he's looking straight on.
And this one looks like it's slightly higher.
Okay.
So I don't think it's an accurate picture.
in in the in what they're looking but I think this looks fine you think the bottom one is the better of the so you which do you think is before and which do you think is after oh I know which one is before I'm oh I said I've looked I know this is danglingling
I should probably be like it goes on my sofa it goes on my sofa they don't get the joke oh
right but the possum is actually holding its heart he's like he's like I'm dying
it's like yeah that's what I do when the dog comes to find me yeah you're like
no sometimes I'm just sitting there and he's like hi hi she licked me and then I think about
all the things she's licked prior to look at me just my balls
oh see you do I tell you what happens at
knowledge.
To do balls.
Yeah.
Oh, no.
I got really embarrassed as well in bright, fucking red.
So I was on my phone and we were standing at the counter where you collect the shit you need.
You know, like the fucking T's and then the this and that and whatever.
And then Mason said something and I thought he said, your flies are undone.
So I've gone like this, right, to look, to make sure my trousers have done up.
And he went, no, your flash is on.
And then everyone's got laughing.
I've gone bright red, because I'm still panicking,
thinking my pussy's out.
And, um, you thought you were flashing?
I thought I was going, hello!
Hello!
And, um, so I've gone bright red.
And I'm like, and they were like,
no, no, your flash is on.
And I went, I'm so sorry.
I thought my dick had fallen out from my face.
Wait.
I thought my dick of, maybe my last lie.
That poor one.
Boy.
And they are boys as well.
They are just young little boys.
So was I.
No one.
Right.
Anyway, back to this story.
Go on.
Less about my winkle.
Right.
Blipapapagasty gone wrong.
Blippy blippy.
You'll understand where you see.
All right.
Male 42.
Struggled with upper eyelid surgery.
Oh.
Blipip.
Uh, results.
Has anyone been through something.
Simula.
Shimila.
Hi.
Shimula.
Hi, everyone.
I can't keep thinking about the joke.
Hi, everyone.
I'm a 42-year-old.
Oh, I need my microphone.
I'm sure they can hear me.
Yeah, you were fine.
I was watching the ball.
That's right.
Now you're too loud.
Right.
I'm hoping to hear from others who can relate,
or maybe even doctors who browse this subreddit.
About five,
Five and a half years ago, I had upper eyelid surgery done by a reputable surgeon.
I've always had heavy eyelids, even as a kid, and for a long time, I actually thought they looked kind of cute.
So weird.
But as I got older, especially on days with little sleep or long work hours, my eyes started to look tired and heavy.
since our wedding was coming up I wanted to look fresher and more awake
now I can't close my eyes I've never been more awake
I've never been more awake but I feel like I could go some open eyelid surgery
one surgeon had recommended a browlift instead but I was worried it would
make me look too feminine
in. So I went with eyelid surgery. Honestly, it feels like a huge mistake. For the past five years,
I barely recognised myself in the mirror or in photos. It's like part of my identity has disappeared.
It's been cut off, mate. They are gone. Before my eyes were almond shaped and the
deeper lid gave me more definition and presence.
They looked bigger, sharper, almost framed.
Now they seem rounder, emptier, and a little bit lifeless.
And to me, that doesn't feel very masculine.
They didn't take your eyelids.
They took your soul.
They literally took his soul.
I keep wondering, am I imagining this?
Has anyone else dealt with something similar after having the surgery done?
Are there any surgeons here who can offer insight or men who've gone through this and found solutions?
If I were a woman, makeup could probably help a lot, but obviously there's really little option for me.
For context, the top image is the after and the bottom one is early 2020.
Thanks for reading.
I really appreciate any perspectives or advice.
I see what you mean
eye shape
there is eye shape
difference
but I don't
I didn't think
there was anything wrong
with the bottom picture
to start with
me neither
all you can do now
is see his eyelid
you couldn't see it
you couldn't see it before
so you will see guys
that this section
is sitting over
I suppose mine does as well
yours doesn't
you can see your eyelid
yeah on one eye
not on the other
you can see them both
you can see them both
you've got
You can see them.
Mine.
This one slightly dropped.
Mine.
In a world of endless notifications,
there could be an important one you're missing.
Your kidneys may be signaling an SOS.
With high blood pressure or type 2 diabetes,
your kidneys could be warning you of early signs of damage,
which may put you at higher risk for events like heart attack or stroke.
But there's a simple test that can help spot a hidden signal.
Ask your doctor about a urine test called UACR to help detect kidney disease.
and heart risk early. To learn more, visit Detect thesos.com today.
You can't really see.
But when I smile, you can or I'll share my eyes.
No, I don't think I can do that.
So, I think he got what he paid for.
Yeah, I, there is a slight change, only slight, like this is marginally.
Hold on.
In his eye shape.
If anything...
If anything...
If anything, the bagginess that's sitting over before surgery and touching his eyelashes is gone.
And now you can see the lid.
I don't think it's awful.
I don't think he's awful.
His eyebrows, he's doing this as well.
He's doing this in the bottom photo the before.
Yeah.
So that's the thing.
If he's doing that and they probably...
That's why I'm saying the angles looks different.
Yeah, so when he was normal in, before, in photos,
it probably sat even heavier.
So here, where he's doing this,
it's lifting it slightly.
Do you know what I mean?
But his eye shape is exactly the same.
What he's talking about is he can see the eyelid.
Because the eye shape is the same.
He's still got almond-shaped eyes.
I don't think he needed to do it for one.
And two,
has had done looks fine.
So do I don't think he looks awful.
I don't think he looks awful and he looks like the same person.
I just think that's the price you pay when you have surgery,
especially on your face.
Yeah.
You know, we look in the mirror, right, as humans,
and we see our face in photographs and whatever.
And I think if you fuck about with your face,
then you are going to feel different.
A lot of the stories I have today are very similar.
But the thing is, you know, like with makeup,
When you contour your face, you can make your face look a different shape.
Do you contour your face?
Not my regular makeup.
No.
I have done.
I've never contoured my face because there's nothing wrong with the face.
Shape that I have.
I've only ever done it to, like, when we've done, like, dressing up.
Yeah.
Fancy dress.
Yeah.
Why?
To change the shape on your face.
So I did it when we were like the devil things.
So I did it across here to sort of bring in my cheeks.
And I do it like dark.
down my nose, a really skinny one. And it worked in the pictures. Yeah. Yeah.
That's what I wanted it to do. But I never, but my point is you can contour with
makeup. So obviously when you're doing your eyes though, could you? But there are tricks
you can do with your eyes. Yeah, you can buy those things that sit in, not even, open your eyes.
You can do that, but equally the way you wing your, your eyeliner, there are ways to make
your eyes bigger or slimmer or that's the white in the eyes, yeah. So there are
Tricks. Yeah. So when you're going to take actual skin away. Yeah. You're changing that and that's what he wanted surely. It's not to be honest guys as you'll see it's not a massive massive difference in this bloke. He's crying and I don't know why. Let's go to the top comment on. Yes, you are imagining this. I do not see the changes in the shape or the problems that you are mentioning. He is imagining it. He's overthinking. He's definitely imagining it.
I think the after pick is much better than the before picture.
I don't think either or bad.
I don't think it's surgery he needed to get done.
No.
But that's personal preference.
You do whatever makes you feel happy.
We said this before.
I mean, I wonder how his partner feels.
I wish he had made a comment about...
He and she, I don't think they had an opinion.
I just don't.
It's giving me.
Me problem.
It's giving me.
Yeah.
No.
Yeah.
No. Go on.
Okay.
21 male,
ugliest person I know,
genuinely considering plastic surgery.
That's sad, isn't it?
Oh, you've got a link.
I have an extremely asymmetrical face.
Huge bags under my eyes,
awful skin,
a huge forehead and huge lips.
Every girl I've gone after
has turned me down.
I have no real self-pocket.
confidence in how I look anymore and I don't think I deserve it. Plastic surgery would make me
feel bad for a while but I think I'm more miserable the way I look now. I feel awful when I see
people together. I see pics on Facebook off my friends and their girlfriends and think how comically
out of place I would look with a girl in my arms. I'm jealous of all the normal looking
people who post here they don't know what it means to actually be ugly. Is there anything else I could
do to look better? Even just normal. Are these all bad picks or am I really that ugly? I think
I look or I under some lights and awful under others, don't we all? Be honest, if you tell me
I'm ugly, it won't be news. I've seen how this site takes it even.
easy on people. Go into the link. Brighton to press the link. Oh yeah, on mine it is. Go on.
I, it's hard to judge without, I'm going to take a picture and press on the link.
Oh, I was going to say, um, this is my son's thing and it's got all like, you know,
parental responsibility shit on it. I just want to see if I can see him because I can say,
you're not ugly but you might be ugly you'll be like you're not my cup of tea
I know what you say you all say it you're not my cup of tea but you're all right
contact why does it say not available in our region oh right listen I can't judge
even even Reddit thinks you're ugly that they won't even let us go on the link
I cannot comment on
your phone oh maybe go on his profile oh the top comments there's you're just
mediocre dude Jesus Christ max relax I think this stuff is two surgery to surgery
with most of its responses but you are generally not exceptional nor not
noteworthy in the slightest you look normal shit go on to his page I would say
if you had to rate yourself one to ten what would you say ugly no no no
That's what he says. That is his name.
Look, I am ugly.
What would you rate yourself?
That's a bird.
Unless it used to be him.
Hold on.
It's getting a bit fucking weird now.
No, no, no, no, no.
That's not him.
Go back. Get off.
It's this one.
And but ugly.
Ass but ugly.
Oh no, they don't want me to play.
You have to look.
If you had to rate yourself out of 10,
what would you say you are?
Four.
I would go.
four or five myself average I would say I'm average I wouldn't say you're average I'd say you're
prettyer than average oh you're welcome I think all my friends are though I would I'd say I'm
just average I'm just an average looking no you're beautiful I think you're beautiful but that's
because we know each other you might have a point no I'm I think I'm quite um
Woolflower playing Jane
I could walk in a room and wouldn't turn heads
whereas you turn heads
I don't be guys
you do because you've got the dark eyes
you got the piercing blue eyes dark eyes
dark hair piercing blue eyes like you
I would say
your eye catching like
I wouldn't say that I'd say it's more to do
with the way that I am
the way that I'm like
do you know what I mean? No no no I mean you just
talk in a room and people look up me.
I get a big head.
I'm going to say, read me some more comments because it's giving, get over yourself.
Okay, I'm 100% sure about this.
So trust me, you're one of those persons that just look bad because your lifestyle is
exhausting.
Eyshadows, bad skin, no lifting.
do sports buy some face beauty products stop smoking light drugs yes i can see it and you can be a
eight nine slash ten easy within like a month oh this is uplifting also go spend like 500
on clothes this is what i'm saying i'm saying that i don't think beauty is all to do with what
you look like this is why i say i'm average because i think it's more to do with where i'm
I'm just like, do you know what I mean?
Hi.
I think that sometimes is a confidence thing,
whereas you're more quiet, which is why you're saying that...
If someone says, dude, that's a nice bulge in your second picture.
Damn it, I can't see the picture.
I don't see the picture.
You can't see the pictures.
How annoying is that?
Somebody put them on the Reddit.
You're jamming your favorite song,
and while you aren't missing a beat,
you could be missing a signal from your body.
It's an SOS from your kidneys,
and it doesn't sound like,
music at all. It's silent. High blood pressure, type 2 diabetes and other risk factors can
quietly stress the kidneys leading to negative impacts on the heart. That's what you should ask
your doctor about a simple urine test called UACR. Most missed the signal for hidden kidney disease
and related heart risk. You shouldn't. Visit detect thesos.com today to learn more.
Oh, really annoying because now there's a bulge that we can't have access to. We want to see.
Right, I don't want to read it anymore because I feel like we're missing out.
Right, moving on.
It's hard to determine whether you're a mantra or not, yeah.
Stop being, sorry for yourself.
Going buy yourself some new clothes, do yourself up and, like, just give yourself some confidence.
Gay!
New shoes give you new confidence.
He's not a girl.
New shoes make me feel happy.
Right.
Chin Maipei.
She's not a strange.
Did I start this?
No, you started it, it's all right.
What?
Who started reading first?
You did, it's all right.
Yeah.
It's all right.
You keep going.
It's all right.
Okay.
Chin lipo gone wrong.
Fat necrosis.
I got chin lipo back in November 2024.
A month in a half later,
she means a month and a half later.
I developed these nodules under my chin.
Have you seen this one?
Yeah.
My daughter thought,
I rejected the
structure
structures so she operated on me
again
wasn't her daughter as a doctor
that's what I said
that's what I meant
that I was rejected
so she operated
on me again April the 1st
and when she opened me up
she found fat necrosis
along with
say the word
sutures
there you go sutures
sutures darling she removed all three nodules but now they have formed divets in my skin and it's
discolored great words they're big words man i look deformed i regret getting the surgery i look
way worse than before this really is affecting my mental health is there any chance that divvits
will feel it's not a paving mate will feel will feel
in over time like a pothole
have I poached
for life
I mean
if she had a turkey neck
she'd be crying
and now she's got divvets
what can I do
get a scarf
get a scarf
I can't stand
of living with this
for the rest of my life
here's pictures
of before she removed
the nodules and after
go on
I'm not reading
that top of comment it's too long
I mean snuds are
inexpensive
and very fashionable.
Yeah, but what's your advice for her?
These are the risks of surgery, maybe?
I mean, they are the risk of surgery
because obviously the divvets are part of the scar tissue in.
It's the way your skin has healed.
She's fucked, man.
She looks like she's been in the car wreck.
And the thing is, because it is part of scar tissue,
and you've got to let the scars heal.
The other thing that I think as well
is
these
had you had you looked at
because what would have given her a clue
of how she was going to heal
is the scar she already has on her body
like to me
the main scar across her chin
again you guys will see
is a really bad fucking scar
and then the divit
to me are the least of the problems
because the scar is so
you know like a when you can't breathe
and you have that one.
That is like, that is, it's massive.
It's her whole chin.
So I think what should have been taken into consideration
is how she's healed before from other injuries
because I've got a feeling she scars badly from everything.
I think that score that goes along her jawline
isn't even on her jawline properly.
So it's going to be so noticeable.
Yeah.
Without it even, like, once it's healed up, yeah,
the divvets aren't going to help she's put an update
oh go on so I'll read the up fuck the other comments
let's read this update I went to see an
ENT ear nose and throat
board certificate
certificated plastic surgeon
he said what she is doing is basically
criminal she's completely
inexperienced she kept saying that the nodules
on my lower neck was my thyroid
even after my
PCP said that it was not.
I don't know what PCP stands for.
I'm assuming a different doctor.
She said my doctor is wrong.
It is my thyroid.
ENT said that she's an idiot
and she shouldn't be doing surgery,
especially not knowing where the thyroid is.
Thyroid's here.
She also cut too much of my...
She's going to have to help me.
epidermis
that's why I have the spots
extremely thin purple skin
divots
he said
with me for over an
he sat with me for an over
an hour and educated me
and made me feel safe and in good hands
he's offered me multiple solutions
she's given a doctor name
never took more than five minutes
to talk to me if even that
She never made me feel safe, never offered solutions, just said, give it time and keep the compressions on or get a CT scan because that's your thyroid.
I was compressing so long after the first surgery complications that it turned into the nodules that are purple and the ENT said that this was the beginning stage of necrosis.
So she was developing necrosis tissue was dying.
Too much compression can cause that.
Well, you need the blood to throw, don't you?
Fuck.
I'm assuming the E&T's on it now.
It's scary, isn't it?
Listen, this is the thing, man.
You do put your life into the hands of people with the hope, really,
that they know what they're doing.
As you hand over that money, what?
My new, another OP has come back.
My new surgeon, Dr. Holden, performed surgery and found pus and bacteria all along her sutures.
I got the results back from pathology and it's skin flora.
I don't know what that is.
The only way for that, for that to infect my suture, structure,
suture was for for it to be on my suture in the first place. It is a slow smouldering infection and he explained to me that
this is why the nodules would have started to form and get inflamed roughly 30 days after the surgery
both times. So not only did she keep she she failed to keep a sterile surgical environment
once but twice.
I have reached out to her office
asking for a refund
and sent them all the proof
and they have taken no accountability.
All they did was continue
to bring up my Reddit post
and threaten to sue me for defamation.
If I make any more posts,
I say fucking sue them, mate.
Sue them.
This is the thing.
Sue them.
When you don't have needed surgery
and even when you have
needed surgery, mate. It's a gamble
every single time.
I'd sue them.
I would sue them.
First off, they're threatening you
to scare you. Second
off, you've got another
doctor giving you actual
fax.
Take them to call, mate.
She's done more. I'm just reading if it's worth
reading. She paid
10,000 pounds for them.
Sue that fuck out of us.
Get your money back and some.
It's affected my work, social life.
Right.
She's now on tablets with depression, mate.
Oh, no, that's so sad.
I'll send you all the pictures, but fuck me.
That's the only one you ain't got that I've got.
No, I've read that one as well.
But fuck's sake.
This is another get over it story.
Go on.
Okay.
struggling to deal with the consequences of a botched plastic surgery.
Where is that draft coming from?
That draft.
On my leg.
Now your feet were freezing.
You tucked them under my leg earlier and I'm like,
fucking ever fit are cold.
My feet are always cold.
Okay, go on.
Right, and I turn the heating on.
Did you?
I did.
When you went, it's back in freezing in here.
I looked.
It's a bit cold.
Is it because the window's opened?
Oh, I do have a little.
Gaffing there alone.
It's fucking, I can feel it.
I can feel it on my leg, bro.
Close the window.
I can't, I can't sleep when I get off.
Are you sleeping?
Anyway, fucking, you've got a big for heat in this house.
Go on.
In a world of endless notifications, there could be an important one you're missing.
Your kidneys may be signalling an SOS.
With high blood pressure or type 2 diabetes, your kidneys could be warning you of early signs of damage,
which may put you at higher risk for events like heart attack or stroke.
But there's a simple test that can help
spot a hidden signal. Ask your doctor about a urine test called UACR to help detect kidney disease
and heart risk early. To learn more, visit Detect thesos.com today. What is TW? Trigger warning.
Trigger warning. Suicide attempt. I'm 25 female and around two to three years ago I was in a
really bad place. My body dysmorphia was eating me alive and I was constantly bombarded.
with delusional thoughts about my appearance, mainly my face,
which I thought was way too chubby at the time.
I ended up getting lipo on my lower face and chin
by this pretty dodgy surgeon,
who at the time, with my poor discernment
and crippling mental health, I thought was a pretty reliable guy.
I realized how big of a mistake I was made,
right before the surgery commenced.
I was given this pill that made me really sleepy.
I can't remember the name of it.
And it was meant to act as a sort of anesthetic.
The fuck.
While this pill was taking effect,
the surgeon came and started asking me
all these questions about whether I wanted the lipo
to extend up to my cheeks.
I was incredibly woozy and ended up telling him
that he should do what he thought would be the best thing for me.
But deep down in my gut, I knew I was making a big mistake,
but it was too late because I was already on the brink of falling asleep.
Those questions should never be happening when you've taken something,
been given something to knock you out.
That's disgusting.
Why isn't she under proper anaesthetic either?
Discussing.
I was devastated with the results and was in denial for so long telling myself that it was still in the healing phase and that it wouldn't look like this forever.
I end up going back to him a year later and told him I wasn't happy with the results.
His suggestion was to do a revision lipo.
I told him that I didn't want more taken out and left it at that.
I felt so hopeless and couldn't be bothered to stand up for myself more.
Ever since then, my mental health has gotten so much worse.
I feel like I look like a complete freak.
My face used to be so full and now it is just all saggy, loose skin.
I feel like I look about 50 years old now.
Wow, rude.
I went, stop it.
I went into the surgery with the delusional thought that I would come...
Why you're laughing?
I'm visualising.
The delusional thought that I would come out looking snatched,
that I would finally have the confidence to take photos of myself without getting scared
of what I see in the camera.
But the complete opposite effect took place.
I'm going to just ignore you.
I would.
Okay.
I can't even stand the look of it.
look at myself in a camera or mirror nowadays and I've been crying about it almost every day for the
past few years looking back at old photos I am completely shocked at how normal I looked
I can't believe I even thought there was something wrong with me I've complete do you want to
share are you right carry on carry on I've completely isolated myself
since the surgery, I haven't seen my friends in years and I don't interact with anyone at university
because I'm so ashamed of what I look like. My mental health is at an all-time low and I've even
attempted to end my life because of it all. I'm currently in therapy and we're working a lot on
radical acceptance but I am so full of regret that I just can't seem to accept anything at all.
A steel spiral every single day
Spending hours
Manically pulling
And scrap
What does that say
Where are you?
Scrutinizing
Scrutonizing
Hours
Manically pulling and scrutinizing
All the loose skin
Wasting all my energy
You are horrible
I can't seem to think about anything
else. I want to stop, but it's become an obsession. I feel like I'm going crazy. If anyone has
any advice on how to accept this kind of thing, I'd love to hear it. I don't want to live like
this anymore, but considering that I'm still as upset about it as I was then, I'm scarred that
I won't even be able to accept it in my life. All I want is to, to, I'm scared. It's
regain the confidence to live my life and unbind the shame of my decisions.
I think, sorry, I had an image in my head which is why I kept laughing. I think it was
unprofessional to do surgery on someone with dysphoria in the first place. Like,
she never should have had surgery and now she, if she wants to correct the loose skin, the only
weight is to have surgery to have some sort of a facelift I'm assuming I don't really understand
what all this liposuction on the face is about she she should have been told to go on a diet
do you see what I mean yeah like I don't really understand liposuction on the face because you are
there's even if you're really fat it's still a very small yeah and it's your full and it's your
face, like lose some weight and then have it tightened.
Don't really, like, she needs to have it tightened.
I just feel like it's completely unprofessional to have surgery when you've got mental
health issues.
That's my fault.
Top one?
Yeah.
It says, hello, I saw your post in another group.
I just wanted to reach out and say that even though you blotted out your eyes and
took a picture from an unflattering angle, I can still see.
a perfectly lovely 25-year-old woman.
You are struggling with BDD.
Your appearance does not at all match what you are describing in your post.
When struggling with BDD,
no amount of change to your appearance will satisfy the unattainable ideal
that you're imagined for yourself.
To be out to your friends.
Go outside, get air and exercise.
Be good to yourself.
please keep working on your mental health.
Would you consider medication?
Go on her profile.
I will.
Wishing your strength in your journey.
Life can be difficult,
but there is so much joy and beauty to be witnessed
if you can just hold out long enough to enjoy it.
O.P. replied to that one saying,
thank you so much for your lovely words.
It really means a lot to me.
It fills me with the warmth knowing
that you've come from another post
to spread even more kindness. I appreciate it a lot. I've always had a bad relationship with my body,
but never considered it to be BDD. It's hard for me to wrap my head around the fact that people
don't see the same problems with my appearance as I do, but after reading the comments,
it's clear they don't. I'll try to keep feedback from you. I'll try to keep feedback from you. I'll try to
keep feedback from you and others in mind on my healing journey. Thank you again.
Okay, let's have a nice. Maybe it's on one of the posts.
What about the second one? Go down scroll. That one. Yeah. Oh no, they replies. That's a reply.
Keep going. Okay, that is not the picture I wanted to find. When you said about like the sagging cheeks,
It reminded me of that cartoon chicken that's got balls for cheap that just hanged down and that's what made me laugh.
Because that is what I was visualising.
They're actual hairy balls hanging from the side.
No, it's been taken off.
Moving on.
Anyway, she's a struggling young lady.
She's got a mental health issue and that is what needs to be dealt with.
No surgery.
she needs to have somebody help her with her mental health issues.
That's literally what's happening here.
She's probably a perfectly beautiful young lady.
Right.
Moving on, brother.
Please do.
Okay.
Dr.
Gokan, Ujuri, botch, plastic surgery,
Atlanta, Turkey.
Hope that helps.
Now, ends up seeing the photos and we'll upload them.
On.
Hi.
I'm here to share with you my negative experience with surgery performed by that man that I just said.
Yay.
In April, 2021, I decided to do surgery.
My goal was to have fox eyes and a cheek lift.
Now I'm crying.
Are you happy?
Fuck sake.
You're such a dick.
I didn't do it.
You did?
When I said fox.
I'm actually crying.
Okay.
I was 26, almost 27.
I was told that I only will need to stay there for four days and then I can travel back home.
So he operated.
Stop laughing.
It's very difficult once I start on the 14th of April.
Payment was 3,500 euros, was given in cash and
refused to give me or provide a receipt.
Before the surgery, I said very clearly that I want straight eyebrows and almond eyes.
I need a doctor.
Oh, don't.
I need to doctor.
I need to doctor said that's possible in my case.
I can't fucking go.
I don't know why I find it so funny.
Oh, I'm going to burn him hell.
After surgery, I woke up normally, but after five hours, I already knew that something was wrong
because my right side of my face was completely blue compared to the left side.
The doctor said, it's normal.
Bucky, shut up!
Listen to your story.
But I knew it was not normal because I already know it.
It should look after surgery.
in the early morning the next day they woke me up the doctor said that he needed to cut me again
because i have internal bleeding on my face when i i stopped laughing when i asked him what happened
he said i don't know i know okay it's too much for me i'm tired stop it now what did he say
you should start again and I'll just
I don't know I quite like it
right here we go I'm going back
it's okay
I already knew something was wrong
my face was blue in the middle of the night
the doctor said he had to cut me again
because I had internal bleeding on my face
when I asked him what happened
he said I mean
how you don't know if you are a surgeon
but
but I
already knew he had hit my vessels with his surgical equipment. This caused the problem.
Means he had to cut me again, doing incisions, and means the scar will be bigger and it could
also affect my results. So like that, I stayed in the hospital for five nights. The staff were
extremely rude and not helpful at all. They don't speak English. I was travelling alone,
crying and I didn't know anyone or have anyone with me.
So after five days he told me that I have to stay there
and that I had to rent an apartment to stay in for two weeks.
I realised that I got...
I fucking googled this word earlier.
Read it for me.
Zichroma.
Sirram.
Yeah.
Samoam.
Samoam.
Samo.
Samo.
Seroma, saroma.
Basically, the liquid filled pouch.
I went to his office and he performed some manipulation by putting a latex glove inside my face
and the liquid was removed by myself.
And I travelled back, the liquid was coming out after that, maybe two weeks or more.
my right eye was completely red eyebrows drooped two weeks after the surgery was performed it was straight
it was straight probably because of the surgical swelling oh she means her eyebrows that she wanted
completely straight like a line fucking start in the communication with the doctor was very bad
he insulted me by saying even with the bruises I look much better than I did this
all.
So I went to mediation that I was, I was, I went to mediation that I was, that I was complaining
about almost straight after, literally two months after the surgery by saying that I don't
see any results.
The main problem now is not, not even the fact that the results is gone.
but a huge scar, oh my God, that now even allows me to wear a ponytail and it's a disaster.
How can cosmetic surgery mess up like this?
Now, even I wrote Google a few and he said the problem I want my money,
and that's why I'm contacting him now.
After three and a half years, but the truth is that I did, God, I burped,
The truth is that I contacted him before.
He offered me a revision for free,
but there is no way that I'm going back to him.
It's very dangerous for life.
I'm searching for victims of this doctor to file in a case against him.
If you have any information, please contact me.
Yuppie, yuppie, yappa, yappa.
Now, let's talk about this.
I'll not be spoken about this enough, but talk about it.
So these are the sessions.
She says she can't pull up a ponytail.
I call bullshit.
Do you agree with that?
Why can't she pull up a ponytail?
Why can't she pull this over it?
So she can. So that's bullshit.
Look how beautiful she was.
You guys will see she's absolutely stunning.
This is before.
She's a really attractive girl.
She's beautiful.
And this is after.
Look at before.
And what was the year that she had it done?
In April, I decided to have surgery.
What year?
April, 2021.
I mean, this is August 2021.
So this is after?
Mm-hmm.
I mean, she looks the same, no?
This one's straight, like she wanted, this one's not.
She's a beautiful girl.
She looks manly there.
So this is now.
What?
I mean, I don't know what we're looking at, because it kind of looks like.
I mean, that's shocking.
Yeah, but that is surgery.
I mean she's got seriously black eye there.
Look, see how straighter they are.
Did she do all this for fox eyes?
Just don't understand.
Just put the makeup on.
That is the drain in the back of her ear.
I, this is, she essentially had a facelift.
So she had this pulled back to give her, like, straight fox eyes.
But it has cut through here.
Yeah, so he obviously cut and then pulled back.
back to here. So he cut, he cut the incisions here. He obviously took out a section here
to pull that back and then obviously... One sec, one sec. Go on. So from here, Mama Nits.
Yeah. I just, I just, yeah, so he would have had to, so he would have cut here and he would
have lifted all this skin here underneath, hence all that blood browner eyes, yes, in order
to pull it back. I just don't feel like moving this part is moving.
Yeah, but it would say I'm under your skin and I lift it all yeah.
I lift.
So it's not now attached to this section is no longer, because I've gone under and I've removed it.
And like a tummy tuck and now I'm pulling it.
So I've separated it from the muscle and the tissue and now I'm pulling it back.
That is going to pull this back, yeah?
I mean, it's not something I'd get done.
I'm saying that, but I don't know why I found that so far.
funny. I just feel like
I could have created that I
you started laughing. I wasn't
you know as soon as you started laughing
that was it wasn't you did I said
I just think she could have done the whole fox eye
thing through makeup I said why
and then she would have had options of different
types of eye makeup so she goes
I mean Ems will put them on but she goes
on to talk to the surgeon and you can see
she's not lying she did complain
straight hmm did she complain straight away
these got dates they do
oh she did
Like straight away, look.
Like, I'm not happy, yeah.
Yeah.
So she's not lying, but I just feel like, other than one straight eyebrow,
I can't see any difference.
Can you?
Which is sad for her.
She's gone through a lot of.
Why?
How can you look like that and then pay for surgery?
She's got one straight eyebrow now.
She's halfway there.
She's got...
She has a very pretty face.
But I think that's the problem with a lot of...
The young girls
Yeah
She's only young
I'm going to sound really old at this point
But we are really old
The young girls who are having all these different
Things done to them at such a young age
Yeah
To correct
Nothing
Yeah
You know the girls who are having Botox in their forehead to prevent lines
Yeah
Is crazy
Yeah I know
Do you know
I don't, I don't, even if I had the money, which I'd done, right? First of all, I don't need
lip fillers, I got good lips, right? Second, plus, I don't like that whole bum hole look, yeah,
I don't like it, it's like a big fucking, what are those, what are those monkeys? Oh, stop.
With massive red arsees. Baboons. I don't want baboon lips, right? Which, I'm talking about
their ring piece. And, um, or maybe I would though if I had really,
thin lips. Who know? Who know? And I am put off Botox by the inventor of Botox won't have Botox,
so it really puts me off. But I can't afford it anyway. So if I could afford it, would I be
different? Obviously, I'm not as Wi-Fi as you, but I am getting Wi-Fi. You get what I'm saying,
though, that's what puts me off Botox? What about you? Yeah, good boy, it's not long enough.
I know. You're like that? Fuck it. You mean like that? Fuck you.
Fuck you. I'm not. Fuck you. I don't. Fuck you're too.
Silky.
So silky soft.
What about you?
What, Botox.
If you had money?
No, I wouldn't touch Botox.
Would you have surgery?
Like a facelift?
No.
Because it's my face.
Yeah.
I don't know if I am.
I feel like I might be on this grow old as I am.
Yeah.
I'm all for Pamela Anderson right now.
Yeah, she does look great.
She does.
But sometimes I look in the mirror and I'm like, fuck, you look old.
Oh, I see my old.
Old and ugly sometimes.
Sometimes I'm like, ugh.
and like sometimes I feel really pretty
so do I
and then I take a photo
I'm like oh no no
same
every time I see myself
I'm like
but sometimes like
if I'm getting ready
and going out
I thought I looked quite pretty
when I went to Kirby's thing
saw the photo
and I'm like
ugh
oh
ill
but
right we're moving off from this
yeah got to move on
I regret
my plastic surgery
I didn't even read
her top comment
oh sorry
she had a top comment is because she went on and on.
I'm sorry,
this is an unpopular opinion,
but why are you getting totally unnecessary surgery at 26?
Yeah, because she's pretty.
She's a pretty girl.
It's fucking weird, mate.
The next one is crazy.
I want you to go on their profile to say,
we've got any pictures before we start
instead of fluffing about after, yes.
No, there's no pictures.
Oh, do you want to see?
of shit, bro.
I had pictures, but you had all the same ones.
Yeah, because I don't have to tell me that I couldn't have them.
Because you said about Bernie.
You didn't want to share them.
You weren't like, yes, yes, yes.
It was like, no, it's all about me.
I want this.
And I'm like, oh, okay, I'll get rid of them.
And then don't ask you a picture, just because I ain't got none now.
I bought a couple with and a couple without.
I thought yours would have pictures, but they blew us out.
We wanted to see his micro.
Okay.
Are you done?
I don't know.
Do you need a giggle anymore?
I don't know.
About something that isn't to do a story.
Depends what you read.
I'll let you know.
I regret my plastic surgery.
This is definitely going to be...
I know, I started wrong.
This is definitely going to get
buried under thousands and thousands
on other posts,
but I have absolutely no one to talk to about it.
So it's been weighing very heavily on my chest.
Right.
Growing up, I saw my mother get plastic surgery
and how normalised it was for her.
Don't like something, fix it.
Fair play.
I got my nose done and I deeply regret it now.
It's not filler.
It's something irreversible done to my face.
I used to have my natural nose.
Yes, it was weirdly shaped.
And I had a devastated septic...
Deviated...
Deviated septum.
but it was my natural nose.
Now I have an implant
and I haven't pinched
or moved my nose with my fingers
since getting the surgery a year ago
but I'm scared I'll mess it up.
I feel stupid for not telling the surgeon
I didn't want a silicon implant.
I wish I didn't hate myself so much
to the point of unnecessarily going under the nose.
knife and permanently changing a part of myself. I wish I had something close to me I could have
confided in before getting plastic surgery to persuade me not to do it or support me through it.
I got the surgery all alone and I was alone during the recovery in a whole other country.
No one knows I did it
No one even noticed
Oh that's bad
Makes you still looks for sight
Only thing I can do now is
Vow to never change anything about myself
And learn to love myself
People don't see you
The way that you do
People do not
Nipick your looks like you do
When you look in the mirror
You do not need to change your looks
permanently, cultivate your personality, take care of yourself, do not do something that you are
going to regret. Live for you, live for your happiness, not for other people's approval.
And there's a tiny update which I'm just going to carry you on into. For some reason,
Reddit lock this post. Oh, blah blah blah, blah. Don't live just for yourself. Your looks are
the least interesting thing about you. Don't live for your own happy. Your own
happiness is a shallow existence.
Look for something that's deeper than happiness.
Live for something greater than yourself.
Don't do something permanent to yourself in a chase for perfection that doesn't exist.
I like this one.
It's a real shame that they've done something that's permanent, that they regret that no one noticed.
So they're, when they're looking at themselves,
and their nose issue, whatever that means,
they didn't have a nose issue
because people would definitely have noticed, right?
Yeah.
So I know someone who had a nose job,
and then straight away I noticed,
because obviously they had quite a...
quite a...
I don't want to sound wrong,
because their nose was perfect.
It's different.
Yeah, like they had a distinctive,
that's the word I'm looking for,
nose.
And then they had their nose done,
smaller and I could see straight away. And I don't, I actually, it's funny because obviously we're talking
about that ourselves, what do you see yourself as? And I see my imperfections. You see your
imperfections. But when I look at you, I don't see the imperfections you see and what bothers you
and vice versa. It's interesting because he's right. So when you're looking at yourself in the mirror
and you're like, I wish this was better, I wish that was better. And that's not what people are seeing.
It's funny, isn't it? You're like, you're like, you're.
own worst critic.
Yeah, the worst.
Yeah, is yourself.
Yeah.
See, I know a girl who had,
not rhino-plast,
because that's plastic surgery,
which this person's headway,
it's a permanent.
She had a rhinostopathy,
or whatever it was,
which is an incision.
So she had quite a similar nose to me.
So I know I've got a larger nose,
and I'm all right with my nose,
so it doesn't got a minute.
You know suits your face.
You've got a nice nose.
good with my nose. It's a good nose.
She had this divot here, but hers
was slightly deeper than mine.
Right. So what she did
was they didn't
take anything away or shape.
They added. They added into
this space. Right.
And by adding into that space
actually made her nose look smaller.
Okay, yeah.
Actually made her nose look smaller.
Yeah, it's in an optical illusion.
So it's not
permanent. So it's like a fill up
it's basically like the boat tops.
It would like, it would like,
go. It's like a, not Botox, but it's like a filler. Yeah. Yeah. So it lasts, I think it,
I think it lasts for like a year, right? I can't remember, but it did make her nose look
smaller. Right. Bizarly. Okay. Yeah, it's an optical illusion. I understand. And she,
she was a beautiful girl anyway, but the confidence it gave her, yeah, made her just glow. And then
she's like, you should do it. I'm like, that's rude.
That's rude and because you've said it, I will never have that done.
I don't think you need it done.
I don't think I want to sit down.
I wouldn't look at your face and go, you've got a large nose.
Your nose is in proportion with your face.
What, I've got a big face.
You've got a normal face with a normal nose that fits your face.
I'm all right with my face.
You've never been bothered by my face.
There's nothing about your face that is unnormal.
You're a very pretty girl.
I'm not.
bigging you up and being serious.
I don't look at your face and then your nose
is the first thing people see. It is the
first thing. In your head. That's what I'm saying
to you, but it's not. People have commented about
my nose before. People have
Are you talking about my nose? No.
Adults. People have commented about my nose before
but I don't care
because actually I'm all right with my face.
If someone said
your knees, I'd be like that, oh I've got to go home.
But because someone's made a comment about my face
and like that, I'm right of it.
Just sent any pictures in, guys.
She loves them.
I'm all right with my face.
My face, I really am.
I'm trying to think of anyone's.
I can't say that I have had.
I think, oh, no, I have had, I've got small head.
Do I sleep on a matchbox?
But this was my cousin's husband.
Yeah.
I can't say that people have been specifically like,
you've got a large nose, you've got this, that and the other.
I haven't.
But I have been told that I do have a small head.
But I wouldn't say that my head is not in proportion.
You're incredibly small frames, so you are very in proportion with your whole body.
Yeah.
But I do find it quite funny because obviously I can't wear adult hats to wear children's hats
because I do have a small head.
I don't have a flat head.
I discovered I had a small head when I shaved my hair.
You looked great then as well.
And like my crash helmet is all like extra small.
Yeah.
I didn't think I had a small head.
But apparently I do.
trying to think of anyone that I've ever looked at and be like, damn!
What, you got a big head?
No, like, damn something about, something specific about their face.
I mean, I have, but not people I know.
Like, you know, and you've looked at people and you've people watching fault.
What I find interesting as well is that people become better more attractive
when you get to know and they've got a great personality.
But that is, you know, we've had this conversation before.
You don't start, you, the way we,
are attracted to people is visually first always
and I'd be lying if I said otherwise
right anyway last story
oh another fucking shit I didn't even do my top
oh I'm sorry see
nobody cares isn't that what you said
thank you for sharing your experience
I've always wanted a no job
but the only thing holding me back really is the cast
why
do I know I both
now Opie said I posted this with intention to
in four of helping at least one person.
I think it's a great story.
I think it was really positive.
Considering they're unhappy.
Yes.
They're just saying think twice, you're beautiful.
But actually,
beauty's only skin deep at the end of days.
They are more important.
I know stunning people who are super fucking ugly
because of who they are.
And that is the truth.
Right.
My last one.
are the words
osteoplasty
auto autoplasty
auto
yeah that's what I would have said
otoplasty
autoplasty
autoplasty
autoplasty gone wrong
I just felt like it's the only way to say it
who too
I 38 male
US
like that matters
calm down
I recently had an autoplasty
at-oh
autoplasty done
to my
oh brav
to his ears
yeah to his ears
brav
permanent
my prominent
and deformed
oh hello
this one for me
so my prominent
and deformed
ears
So it's because I've read this one already
It's really bad
And he's ginger
So ugly
So ugly
I have
Free da
I'm not talking about
His nose or anything like that
It's just a full picture
Brov
I'm
I'm three day
You don't know that
He looks like I'm sure
He's got a wife beat a vest on
I'm free
Dave
Judges
I've only screenshot
In his ears as well
So they won't see
because I didn't think it was proper.
I'm three days in
and it's very hard
swaddling in time.
Are we still talking about his ears?
That's what she said.
When I look in the mirror,
it looks horrible.
It looks like someone just glued it to my skin.
We are still talking about his ears.
I wanted them to be pinned
but not completely to my scalp.
That's what he says.
can I get a second opinion of people who went through this?
Does it get better?
Does it lighten up?
Is it just completely over corrected?
It's not corrected, brother.
When I feel the ear, there's no movement.
Who fucking has movement in their ears?
Like I was told it will be flexible and stick out a little.
little bit more but from the looks of it it doesn't seem like it will do anything
what sorry it is a function that I'm not using it looks horrible when I look
in the mirror not like the shape but that but the pinning oh sorry what so I
action I did look at this are you finished reading I'm sorry yes I looked at
his picture yeah and I thought like I thought he looked like yeah cauliflower it
like I'm confused with what has been fixed like he looked like rugby player so that is
this is before they look like they've shrunk in a wash as well you're stopping you're
stopping to be they look at the top they look like they've shrunk in the wash they
look like he's stolen them from something he hasn't got no ears in that picture
Where'd they gone?
Bam!
Someone's stolen his ears in that picture.
Yeah, sorry, let's look at before.
That's the first picture.
Oh, you can't believe it.
They look normal.
Yeah.
You can see your ears.
I don't know.
I'm...
Why is he so angry about him?
Because he's ginger.
It's like, it's because he's...
Okay, now I want to know too.
When you look, you can see both your ears, right?
And I can see your ears.
Oh, thank God for that.
So why?
I thought they were busy doing their waking function.
Wait, wait, wait.
So hang on, is this an after picture?
I'm confused.
Yes, right, so let me help you.
Is this the first picture?
Right, so this is first.
This is before.
This is that ear before.
And I, for some reason, he's better looking with his ears.
And then that happened.
I mean, for me, I'm thinking maybe this is the first.
picture and they pulled
I pulled them out
no he did this to himself
yeah so this is now
swollen and completely
stuck to his head not doing
their second function
and this one is this is the kind
of picture I've taken by the oh look at the gunk
this is the pictures you'll have by the way
oh my sir oh my sir I'm really sorry
but you you fucked up
can we talk about one thing though
but he's ginger
his red face.
No.
He's not his fault.
No.
What is the second function for the ears?
What are they meant to be doing?
Because I feel like I haven't been put mine to use.
What do they do?
He's not making out like there's some sort of function to the ear.
To hear, surely.
Do you move your ears?
Who can move the ears?
But surely you want them slightly out of the way of your, like, out from your head.
So you can capture, like, the noise.
So.
Do you know what I mean?
Do you know when they're, what's wrong with his ears there?
He's making out like they're like, hello, but they're not.
Right, first off, he's got very small ears for the size of his head.
For being an adult.
Yeah.
They're not adult size ears.
He's got little pixie ears.
How do you have left them?
Now maybe that's the problem because they are slightly pixie.
He has a slight.
They are pixie ears.
So maybe that was slight.
And does he know that your ears
Does he know that your ears continue to grow until you die?
He could have left them and then by the time he was 70 or they'd be full adult ears
Unless their second function would have kicked him in by
I'm sorry, kind sir, you've made a mistake
Your ears
You have no it, they've been pinned back far too far
Now when someone talks he has to go, sorry
It has to turn his head
He talks about ears
Like they have some sort of function that I've been missing
They're even smaller now as well
They're even smaller
They look like he's got
Baby ears
Oh yeah they fucking crack me up
Someone's top comment
I honestly think
You've got baby ears now
That's us
You've got baby ears
I honestly think that
You look fine
And remember they are still healing
It's extreme
early days these things take time op i appreciate it i'm just not feeling it
it's because they're gone for me it because they're gone they're removed his ears
it's going to need hearing aids now i felt like i made a bad decision and shouldn't have done it
you shouldn't i don't it looks so goofy looking and i'm not feeling very very
positive I don't know why you did it it's ridiculous oh please find somebody else
I know that says three days is nothing give it a month it's supposed to look
horrible right now you're supposed to look like you got cauliflower yeah give us an
update in a month let's see I'm gonna go to O.p continue oh dark tint to the
hair is this now because they're his oldest
they are his old ears
I don't know
162 days
there's his new ears
see
he's got
he's got bandana
we're gonna burn in hell
is he keep taking pictures
no he's like
look at me and I'm like
bro have actually covered the
what's going on with the ears
look look
he had the pixie
you know what
ass as well, didn't they?
Yeah, why?
Do you know what they like?
They're like stick on his.
You know what they're like, stick on is you can get?
The Swiss.
The little tiny sweets.
Did he do it?
Oh, Ethan, I'm sorry my dude.
I, he was fine before.
He was better looking before.
I mean, not that he's changed anything about his
look, but it has changed.
Apart from you have no ears directly face,
He was fine before
But now you can't see his ears
It's made he looks completely different
I don't think he's an unattractive man at all
And I really do think
Since he's had his ears
He's had his ears removed
From his face on profile
Yeah
Yeah I agree
I feel like he was
They had the cutest pixsy years
Ever
He looks fine there
Yeah I'm all for him
I wouldn't date
I wouldn't date that man.
No ears, no.
That's his...
That's an ick.
That's his...
That's his twin brother.
Zikio!
Oh no.
The difference is a wild, mate.
Look at that.
And then...
I think that's crazy.
So if you lose your ears,
you turn into somebody...
Who knew ears made such a difference to the face?
Well, the help you here.
I know.
But what I'm saying is who knew that not seeing, like not visually seeing ears make such a difference to your face overall?
You know when you're a kid and you just draw a circle, that's what his face looks like now.
My face, his, my eyes, his, my nose, his moment.
Kids don't draw ears, do they?
And every now and then, they might put these big circles on the side.
But you get what I'm saying.
Yes, you know where they're ears.
Yeah, I just didn't know the ears made such a difference.
Like I've never looked at anyone and thought your ears
I think they're just there which then obviously help shake the face
but apparently you can have them taken off
It's not a good choice
Yeah, that's it guys
Sorry that we've offended everyone tonight
But as usual we're immature and can't help ourselves
I feel like that's the truth
It's a true story
Yeah, I can't help it, I find it also funny
If you're going to do surgery, don't remove your ears
And make sure that you
Do your research.
Yeah, but first of all, do your research
and make sure that you're doing things
for the right reasons,
not because you have body dysmorphia
or anything like that.
Yeah, you need to try that first.
Yeah, if you try and fix that,
you're not going to be happy with what comes next
because that's a minimal disorder
and that's a different kind of help that you need.
Yeah.
Messing up your body's never.
Someone like, I would say Jordan,
she's got body dysmorphia.
100%.
She's got no sideburns anymore either.
No.
Did you say side burns?
Yeah.
Sideburn?
Yeah, do you know like how your hair comes slightly down in front of it?
That's gone.
Oh, right.
I've not noticed.
It comes slightly down.
I'm assuming that's because she's on her 13th facelift.
And the rest.
You reckon the rest?
That she's just, and she's so thin.
Really thin.
She's so thin.
She's so thin.
She's just got married again, hasn't she?
To someone she's known for three days.
Who asked some other bird to marry.
him. Did you not hear about that? Oh no. Yeah so while he was there he asked some bird she said no
so then he moved on to Pricy. I just I like her I think she's an incredible mother
especially to Harvey. I feel like she's just not good to herself. She's not good to herself. She is
not good to herself and she's got terrible terrible tasting men. I do think Peter
Andre um abused her as well like mentally abused her.
She just needs to do what, everyone else, do herself a good fucking favour and stay away, fix up on yourself, you know, do some self-love, self-healing.
Yeah.
Because you don't need to get married to...
Yeah.
I actually think it's incredibly sad.
But anyway, right, like, follow, subscribe.
And please give us the adverts.
Adverts.
No, listen to the adverts.
See, you think, no, no, but I can't.
I keep thinking about ears, mate.
And, uh, yeah, we'll see you next time, die.
Bye, guys.
Don't you think of that.
What I think.
