Morning Good - Jesus Got Killed Like A Rapper - Episode 141
Episode Date: December 18, 2022Lawrence Reese and Ryan O'Toole return to the show for today's episode. They talk about ECW wrestling, which superheroes are the gayest, and R. Kelly's new album.Thanks to Ryan and Lawrence f...or coming back on the show. Check them out on previous episodes and for more, follow the links below.Lawrence is on Instagram @lawrencereese__ and has a radio show on New Town Radio every other Tuesday from 4-6. Ryan is on Instagram as well @itsryanotoole and livestreams the latest deals on items you might from Amazon.com, so make sure to check that out and The Ryan O'Toole Podcast.As always, find Michael Good on Instagram @michael_good1125 and on Twitter @agoodmichaelThis podcast was produced by Paxton Fleming, you can find him on Instagram @yaboypax
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Thanks for the F-Shack.
Love dirty Mike and the boys.
Hey, are you dirty Mike and the boys?
How you know who we are?
What's this?
They called the podcast?
Morning good?
I love that.
Yeah, it's me with the boner on the front.
Welcome to morning.
All right, we're starting.
All right, we're here.
And she only eats pussy, though.
Oh, that's a great five seconds in.
She only eats pussy?
I think she only eats me.
She's all fuck with dudes.
I don't think she does any more.
I think she only eats pussy.
I have a story about that, by the way.
All right, we're here with Rino Tool and Lawrence Reese.
No, no, no.
So I was talking to somebody.
You're a munch?
No, nothing to do with me.
But I heard a story about Cardi B's sister where somebody was talking about how they were like,
this was like 10 years ago.
And they said they had no idea who she was before Cardi B blew up.
And they said their ass was in, or their face was in her sister's ass.
And then they saw her friend like robbing him at the time.
So like exactly the shit she said she would do.
It got like done to him.
Wow.
And it was funny because he was like...
Who did you know?
I'm not going to say who.
Someone you know?
Yeah, someone we know.
Yeah.
Really?
Yeah, yeah.
He, um...
But it's funny too, because the way he said it, he was like, he goes, hey, stop
going through my wallet and then just, like, kept doing what he was doing.
Like, it wasn't enough for him to be like...
I mean, when I hear about shit like that don't, like, phase me because I've seen
shit like that.
Well, I think it's exciting.
Was it Cody B or his sister?
That was your sister.
But for me, it's like...
They all from the life?
Yeah, no, none of it's like...
Yeah, they don't say they don't do it.
She said openly she did that.
Well, here's my thing.
I don't understand when niggas that be in the street
and then they get with a girl that's in the street.
I'm like, oh, don't do street shit to me.
100, yeah, yeah.
Strippers and niggas that's criminals are in the same life.
Same thing, yeah.
You're in the same way.
You're doing the same shit.
Yeah.
A bit, she has to do whatever it takes.
Anyway, I'm saying it ain't good.
No, yeah, but it was done what do you expect to happen?
Yeah, it was done when that habit of Cardi B and people were like,
is she really committed crimes?
I've done way worse shit than that.
I've been on a Valentine's day
I went in this girl's purse. It took her rent
money. Yeah. How much was it?
Like $800? Yeah, yeah, yeah.
What'd you spend it on?
What'd you spend it on? I don't know. I put in my
account or something shit. I don't fucking know.
I was just like this is, I don't like this girl
no more. So what was her? Well, that's my thing too is like I have
no problem with like, it's
annoying when somebody's a gangster rapper and then people get mad
about it. They really do it's like, yeah.
What did you think? Yeah, it's like that's what the
life was. It's like I would rather.
I think it's a gang-and-rrap thing because rock and roll
motherfuckers crazy too.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, anyone that comes from that type of environment.
Redneck's ain't no different.
Exactly.
But not to the same extent, though.
That's why rock and roll died out
because those guys were fucking pussies compared to rappers.
Rock and Roll died out so bad that rappers turn the rocker roll stars.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
They're like, I'll paint my nails for it.
Yeah.
Because it's like, that's what happened is like, you had rock
and then they became pussies and you're like,
oh, okay, the killers, I doubt they're getting crazy.
And it's like, how do you become a rock and roll star?
What do you mean?
You learn out of play instruments and then you...
Yeah, but what's the next?
Like, rappers, we know how you become a rapper,
but, like, you don't know when...
Who's the next rock and roll star?
Well, there's not, but I think what happened was rap took over
because rock and roll was the badass music.
It was, what's it called?
Not controversial.
It was controversial, but it was...
Of course.
What's the other word?
It's like...
It starts the D.
I don't fucking know.
But it, it, it, like, pushes the envelope.
And then rap was 10 times more of that.
is what rock and roll was like.
Yeah, because rappers die.
Yeah, yeah.
That's actually hard compared to.
I think that's the biggest thing with, like, rap music and hip-hop is, like, when you see
people talking about that life and then feel the consequences of that life, whether it be
going to jail or killing somebody or getting killed yourself.
Especially these days, real rappers die like every 30 days.
It seems like every day there's a dead rap.
That's because they're not rap.
That's how I'll find out of them.
Yeah, and then throwing shit on the internet that's wild.
But that's how I'll find out of people.
Of course.
I'll be like, oh, shit.
This guy's fucking awesome.
Of course.
I'm too old to be keeping up with all this shit going on.
But I'm looking at the trend.
I'm like, it's the same trend.
Yeah.
You make it so...
So you're in the streets.
All y'all is mostly, if you're not in Bronx or Brooklyn,
you know what's going on.
They're all going to school together because they're like 16, 17 years old.
Yeah.
He's still in school.
These are kids.
Right.
He looks for like a 15-year-old who, like, is from the street.
That's good music.
Yeah, yeah.
He's living it.
Yeah.
Yeah.
And then somebody dies.
He makes a song dissing.
him because he probably knows who killed him,
then he gets killed. That makes sense
to me. I like that I'm sipping a white
claw while listening. I'm like, mm-hmm. Yeah, come on now.
Put your pinky up. Put your pinky up.
I'm just like,
it's all the same trend. They
following each other. 100%.
A crazy conspiracy theory. Did you have you ever heard this one?
Which one? The record labels
will drug rappers
butt fuck them, put it on
camera, or the record label won't do it,
but they'll have guys butt fuck them while they're passed out,
butt rape them, record it, and
If you don't sign this contract, we'll release this video.
I mean, that's not too far from what we've heard.
No, no, for sure.
It's like a, you've heard the metaphor of getting raped by like a...
Well, we deserve a label.
Certain people have done in the weird shit.
Yeah, yeah.
Diddy ask somebody to suck his dick to get signed?
There's been a few of those with Tiddy.
Bro, there's been a...
And some of those go back to like the...
No, man.
Bro, some of them are like the last few years and some of them go back to like the nine years with him.
Ashanti just came out to saying mad people who tried to sleep with her to get her side.
To get the record deal.
It was on...
Yeah.
She said that on the radio like last week
There's been a few different
There's so many
I don't know I can see that with Diddy
He has a song called I'll be missing you
He turned his name to Love
What's up?
His name is Love now
Yeah
Hey come on now
That's kind of weird
Yeah
Well he's also doing that weird thing
Where isn't he fucking his
Daughters or his son's ex-wife?
It's Steve Havis
No
He's fucking his son's ex-girlfriend
Yeah that's wild
Who's Steve Havis' daughter?
No, that's not her
It ain't the one in Steve Havis' Dahlia
He's not black people getting around?
I think he was with her at some point.
Yeah, but no, but he was.
He was with the city girl girl now.
Yeah, he was.
Oh, okay, okay.
He was fucking with Steve Harvey's daughter.
Yeah.
There has to be a stern talk.
I get imagine sitting there with Steve Harvey.
He's just like.
I don't think he's really like,
because that's not his birth daughter.
Oh, it ain't?
No.
Oh.
That's his wife's kid.
Oh, he's a good.
Yeah.
I mean, she got his name.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Because I'm pretty sure no one lived up to him.
Yeah.
Because I'm just keep the name.
Can he not have kids or does he have additional kids?
He's been married like, bro, he's been married like seven times.
Really?
Oh, really?
Bro, Steve Javier has like, I want to say six ex-wives.
Really?
Yeah.
Bro, mad, mad.
And then he's always giving dating advice.
I know.
He's a man.
You can do it, yeah.
I guess he knows, but he also, it's weird because it's like...
A lot of them old has...
Rick Flayder got like eight ex-wives.
Oh, yeah, they all do that shit, dude.
That's a mix because in some ways they can give good advice
because they've had a lot of marriages, but in other ways they...
You're getting a lot of good advice cut with.
shitty advice.
Yeah, but I'd rather take money
advice for someone that's been broke 30 times
than someone that's never got rich.
That's a good point.
Yeah, but he gives marital advice.
Steve Harvey gives relationship advice, though.
On his daytime, bro.
But I just middle ground, I'm always crying on TV.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, he is.
Soon as they bring up, burn your man.
Yeah.
That's my best friend.
Like, nigga, shut up, bro.
Like, come on.
He always brings him back to living in a car.
And I'm like, always.
I fucking love Steve Harvey.
I will say this is one of the best comics
to ever live.
Dude, I think he is.
I think he's bigger than comic.
What's up?
I think he's bigger than a comic.
No, I agree.
I agree, but he always got way overshadowed by
his other shit.
No one gives him credit for his stand-up.
No, no, no way.
First of all, he's the king of the comic.
That's already gold it.
And his standard, like, it's way more fucked up than you.
Like, he goes for it.
Oh, bro.
You had watched Steel Tripping?
What's up?
That whole special still tripping was crazy.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
Is that the one where he talks about how you couldn't kill yourself in Atlanta?
That one where he said Africa is not normal black.
Yeah.
He's like, America's regular black
You go to Africa, it's Africa black
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's what he's talking about, he goes
His whole accent, yes.
The son's just leaning on you, bro.
He's like, when you're America and it's black,
you know what's behind you in Africa,
you don't know what the fuck.
He's amazing, bro, he's amazing.
Yeah, he's one of the best.
But I can see his, like, dating his actual daughter
would be hard.
Just because his level of disapproval,
like, you know what I mean?
Like, he's got that, like,
old black guy,
where it's like when he smells bullshit
he's like he's not having it
like he's not just gonna brush things off
no well he's another one it's like he
that's just being the father though
no I agree too but I'm saying like
I feel like a different time he comes from a very different time
you wait from the 60s and shit
yeah he smokes cigars all day
like yeah yeah different type of people
you know they're like man man's
yeah yeah exactly you know got bored at
25 you know like they just live
different yeah
he can dress I'll give him that one
Oh, he's the best.
Made in a suit dresser.
Yeah.
I've also heard he wants to do stand-up, but he employs so many people that he can't, because
he's like, he said that, yeah.
He said he's like, I have some wild shit to say.
But I employ so many people that I don't want to get them all fired.
Bro, he had Kevin.
But he also has that thing where he's like, he's in the lane of like, he's bigger than
just a comedy.
Bro, when you said that, he can't just say anything.
Bro, no one here, we think of him like, yeah.
It's like, check, bro.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Well, Kevin Hart's still in like a little, he's still like, kind of, yeah.
But Shack and then they can't just go on air and be like, yo, fuck these gay people.
They can't say that.
It's like half of your people just like, all right, never mind.
Especially because how many like the...
Yeah, but also Steve Harvey, you just know he's homophobic.
Like, like, you can just...
It has to be, right.
But kind of comes with it.
He's an old black...
You drink to my liquor and not be homophobic.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I don't know, yeah.
I mean, I don't know him personally, but like when you say like he's from a different time,
it's like, bro, black people that age ain't cool with that.
You know what I mean?
Olded the black people that drink scotch.
Yeah.
It's a different type of people.
Dude, he has something where he goes, if you don't believe in God,
I won't even have a conversation with you.
Wow.
He said that episode.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
So it's like there's zero percent chance that he's just like.
That's the era though. That's the era.
Yeah, there's no way.
He's like, yeah, but fuck it, it's cool.
My dad's like that shit.
Like, they grew up in a different time.
It was like, yeah.
It was gay people back there, but nobody celebrated that.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, that was also, I feel like that was hard because they had AIDS going on.
It's like you were like.
They were before the AIDS era, though.
Yeah.
They're born like the few years.
Yeah, the age was like 80s.
Dad had to be really thumping gay in like
1955 when nobody knew what it was.
Or it was great because nobody knew.
So you could just hang out with guys
be like, hey, let's go wrestling together.
And they're like, nobody would suspect your gay.
Yeah, yeah.
No, here's a better one.
Like, can you imagine, right?
Because like, if you fuck a girl and you get a late shit,
and you're not putting the condo back on.
They were fucking and then the AIDS came.
They had the weird condos again.
Bro, I mean, can you imagine it?
It's so hard because if I out you're gay and it sucks,
Because you're like, I got to tell my whole family.
Can you imagine having to put a condo on because someone else got, can't get this?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, bro.
Like, you all know that nigga.
Yeah, that's a hard part, too, because you have to go like, you're like, all right, well, I'm gay.
You know, I got to deal with, people aren't cool with it in society.
My parents aren't cool with it.
One good part is I don't have to wear a condom.
And then they're like, nah, you have to wear a condo.
Now you got to be safe.
Yeah.
Yeah, then people are legit dying.
There's a theory that all the cool gay dudes died in the 80s because those ones that weren't fucking with
coffee.
I heard that.
They were here already.
You hear the conspiracy about Maddie Johnson with the AIDS shit
That he never had it
He just got caught fucking young girls
Oh wait so he caught being like a pedophile
Either pedophile or gay
I've heard two different ones conspiracy
Because he has a gay son
There's been a lot of shit
Come out about him
I've heard it's like almost impossible to catch AIDS
As a straight dude
Like it's almost like the chances are pretty low
They said the only way it comes
It's because they were like undercover
So they was fucking women
But they was married
but they were also fucking men.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's the only way they said you could really catch it.
Yeah, yeah.
Especially back in those times.
Yeah, yeah.
Or if you're sharing needles and somebody.
Yeah.
Which is, that would be a good cover up.
Well, that's how, like, most people.
I think that's how most people get.
They was doing drugs with no names.
Like, they was doing meth and crack before it all happened and shit.
Yeah, yeah.
That's a great cover off.
If you're like this.
That's the heroin era, too.
The 70s?
Bro.
Yeah.
The heroin era.
Yeah, but I feel like AIDS didn't hit until the 80s.
So, like, yeah, it really, there's a time.
No one knew about.
about it.
Yeah.
Maybe if you were dying
of it,
just nobody had any idea.
Yeah,
because like,
how many people
supposed to die
until it becomes a pandemic?
Yeah, like a lot.
But apparently it was wiping out.
Like,
I heard it was like,
oh yeah,
people were dead in like
within a year.
Yeah.
Now you get eight,
like,
obviously Magic Johnson
has money,
say what you want,
but like,
no,
even a regular person,
like gets AIDS tomorrow.
You'll live your life.
Yeah,
you just will.
Bro, you can fuck people
without a condom
and not even give that person
HIV now.
You just take breath
and you're fine.
That's nuts.
There's another theory going out that that's creating like a super aids.
Because like, you know how whenever you have like medication something?
It's the worst superhero ever.
Yeah, super aids.
You can smell them from down the block.
But it's like, hey boys.
Super AIDS.
Hell yeah.
I mean, superheroes are already gay.
Like it took so long for me to realize it.
Like I was, I think it was like a year ago.
People always said it was gay.
I'm like, no, it's not gay.
And I was really high like watching like Batman.
I'm like, this is really gay.
Oh, yeah.
I was like.
What, Batman?
Yeah, well, just all of it, like, he's probably the least gay out of the superiors, I'd say.
You're Batman?
Yeah.
The nigga that's, has a mansion with another man?
That part is gay.
But you know what's funny, too, though?
Everybody says, Batman's gay, but nobody says Batman's a pedophile.
Otherwise, like, he's gay with Robin.
I was like, yeah, but Robin's a kid.
Rob was a kid, yeah.
Is he in the movies, though, he wasn't a kid?
Yes, he was.
He was, like, 70 years.
They never shed his age until he turned a Nightwing, but he was, uh, he was a, really?
Yeah.
Watch early Batman, like, black and white Batman?
He was really like a kid.
Yeah, and the comic books.
he's supposed to be like a child.
Yeah, I don't...
Batman, Court, when he was like 14, 15,
and then raised him and shit.
Yeah.
But it's like, I was watching,
especially, like, the later ones,
because those last two movies
or made by Joel Schumacher,
it was, like, the gayest guy in Hollywood.
Okay.
So that's why, like,
they had nipples on the suit
and all that other stuff.
Okay.
Because, like, if you watch, like,
the first Michael Keaton ones,
those were done by Tim Burns.
They weren't as, like, homoerotic,
but then you watch, like,
the last two,
and you're, like,
oh, yeah, this is, like...
I see in the last two.
They do like a zoom in on his ass when he's getting ready.
On Dark Night Rise?
No, no, no, no.
That was all Christopher Nolan.
Yeah, those were Les Gay.
But the, uh, the Ben Affleck ones?
No, the, uh, George Clooney and, um, Ben Affleck ones a little gay, too.
I was watching some of that Zach Snyder stuff.
He likes to do a lot of close-ups for shirtless dudes.
Like, I was watching Man of Steel.
The first scene is just him like...
That name alone.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
The first scene is like him on like a boat, like saving people shirtless.
You're like, Superman doesn't have to be shirtless.
He doesn't know he's...
Superman is the worst.
superhero to me, bro. He's so boring.
I agree with that. He has no...
His storyline sucks. Yeah.
Like, all right, so your parents died,
then you came from this planet that no one
knows about, then your biggest
fear is some money,
green shit. Yeah, yeah.
And then your redneck family
brings you in, then all you do is fight
crown, but you have no real superpower.
Yeah. You have every superpower, but
you don't even know when they use it. Yeah. Well, and always
the annoying part, too, is they always pull that shit where they're like,
yeah, everybody from Krypton died, and then the next one
except for this guy.
And that's every villain
is some dude from the planet
that didn't die.
And then it's also, yeah.
Then if you think,
if you think Superman,
who do you think the coolest superheroes?
I mean,
damn, that's tough.
Because, like, I like villains more.
Yeah, oh yeah, same.
I'll probably go to Spider-Man.
His storyline's pretty ill.
Yeah.
Because there's like so many layers
to Spider-Man.
Yeah, yeah.
Like, because you go from him
to the, the venom to
when he gets...
But venom's still cool with Spider-Man.
Exactly.
And Spider-Man got cool villains.
Yeah, dude, he has the best villains, dude.
Some of them are, I'm not really into, like,
I'm done with this shit.
The new Avengers movie, they're adding, like, seven more people.
They're doing too much. Yeah, yeah, it's like,
focus on one.
They're trying to make a moral combat.
Yeah, yeah, focus on one dude in that story.
And, like, because Spider-Man, all of these are cool,
but all of these are kind of similar, but I don't mind.
It's always, like, an underfunded scientist.
They always start from the beginning of Spider-Man.
They always go back to, like, how it all started.
Except, always go back to, like, when Uncle Ben died.
Yeah, yeah.
But besides the new one, they didn't have.
show him dying
exactly.
He's just kind of like dead.
Yeah.
But.
It was pretty good, too,
the ending.
I think it was a good one.
Of the newest one?
Yeah.
Where they had like the all
the multibus band.
They heard me when his own died though.
I was like,
damn.
Yeah,
yeah.
Well,
they had her young as hell on.
I know.
She was so bad.
Who was playing there again?
Melissa.
Marissa Tomey.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Marissa Tomey from
fucking my cousin Vinnie?
Yeah.
Yeah.
She's cool.
Who's your favorite super?
I don't know, bro.
Like,
I kind of missed.
out on, I was never really into that superhero
shit, you know? I am with
I'm with Lawrence though in the sense of
Spider-Man is it? Bad guys. No, I always like the bad
guys. I like the villains because they're like, villains are like...
They're cool and they mysterious. Nobody knows
about that's what I'm saying. You don't know like the back
Yeah, totally. Or even Tooface was dope too.
Dude, two-faced is underrated as shit. Big time.
Yeah, fame is great too. Same with that actor, bro. Aaron Eckhart.
That guy's not in shit. He was like a great part of that movie.
Oh, Finn. That was amazing.
This two-face storyline is fire.
Yeah, that's how he turned in.
He was fucking in the bank and shit.
Yeah.
He was a mayor or something shit.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And then he turned, Batman, fucked him over,
and then he turned the wrong deal.
His face exploded.
The cooler shit is this.
So Billy D. Williams was supposed to play him because he played him.
He played Harvey Dent in the first Batman in the 90s,
or the late 80s.
And they wrote, so what they did is, the writer of that wrote the comic book.
So like John, not John Hamm,
some other dude, I think Sam Ham or something like that.
Okay.
He wrote with Tim Burton, the first two Batman movies.
and they were going to make a third one
is Billy D. Williams
as Two-Face.
Didn't happen because the studio was like,
the second Batman got a horrible reception
because it was too dark.
And that's when they came up.
They had Joel Schumacher
and make it gay and colorful.
He was like,
let me have Billy D. Williams.
And what's his name?
Robin was supposed to be played by Sean Wains.
And what happened was
they scrapped the movie,
but the guy who wrote it
wrote a comic book
like what was supposed to happen.
It was really cool.
Like Harvey Dent, like went back.
Sean Wayne being,
Robin is too cool.
He's too cool for that.
But I think
a tiny white nerd.
I think at the time, though, he was younger.
So it would have made more sense.
It was like Juice era.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
But it would have been cool as shit
because they wrote the comic book about it.
It was really cool because what happens
is like Harvey Dent is going to get elected
as like mayor
because he's running from DA to mayor
of like Gotham.
And then this horrible like explosion happens.
and it's so fucked up though
because you're reading the comic book
and it's like
his face is fine from the explosion
he goes on the air
but then you find out
that was all just him
going crazy
so that whole storyline was fake
and his face is fucked up
and he goes crazy
and killed him
someone said the funniest shit
one time
I forgot who it was
like how was all these superheroes
based in New York
and now these niggas
run into the body
like
running to what
running into each other
like wouldn't
like wouldn't Batman
just happen to run
to Spider Man
like
well yeah yeah
and like
so DC they all have
fake cities. So, like, D.C.'s like Gotham, Central
City, shit like that. But all of Marvel's
in New York, and they never fucking run.
It's like, Daredevil is just now
recently in Spider-Man. Why aren't
they talking about in the first three years? Yeah. Isn't Iron Man
in New York? Yeah.
Like, what the fuck? Why wouldn't he see
Batman? Like, Batman? That's totally different cities.
Batham's Gotham City. Okay.
But it's still based in New York, then?
It's like, yeah, yeah. They just call New York
Gotham, though, right? Yeah. Yeah, one of the movies
they just have a map of New York City. It just says
God. Yeah, because you know Spider-Man's in Midtown.
That's literally...
Yeah, he's from Queens, too, right?
Yeah, yeah.
He's from Forest Hills?
I think so.
He goes to Midtown, though.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
People have a mix, though,
because some people say a metropolis
is supposed to be New York,
and then Gothen's supposed to be, like, Detroit,
because it's, like, little sketchy.
Well, no way.
Gotham does not look like Detroit at all.
It looks like exactly like New York.
It has skyscrapers.
Maybe not Detroit.
I think they were saying Chicago,
because it's, like, grungier.
Oh, yeah.
I think they heard Philly more.
I couldn't see Philly, right?
I would see, I mean, more from Philly than...
I mean, then I'm filming all the movies in New York anyway.
Yeah.
It's not really, yeah.
I wasn't like, I like superheroes and shit, but I'm not like a huge comic.
You know what's crazy, bro?
I was more wrestling when I was going on.
Same here.
Same here, dude.
Same here.
But you know what's crazy, though?
I feel like it's weird now because it's cool to like superheroes.
Everything is mainstream.
Yeah, but everything, like wrestling is now, you get a lot of hipsters that like wrestling.
I don't like it, bro.
Superheroes and, like, anime?
Dude, we used to, like, torture kids in school that were in the anime.
All the kids that read anime books and, and,
school, they were like school shooters.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
They would read their books in the library of Chris Cross.
And I'm like, that kid's crazy.
Yeah, and those things are crazy.
But then all the bad bishops turned into anime fan.
That's what I'm saying?
When I see kids now, I'm like, what the fuck happened?
Yeah, that should be how they start registering
kids.
Like, they check out an anime book.
You want to be hot 20 years later.
Yeah.
Because it was, it was true.
And wrestling was like, when I was a kid,
wrestling was like peak WWF.
Yeah.
Yeah.
See, I knew that was like a, like,
It was lit, but you had to really know it.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, 100%.
I knew that was, like, a white thing.
I didn't know that was a black thing.
What?
Bro, black people love wrestling.
I had no idea.
See, it was black wrestlers.
What do you think?
No, I know, but I just, I thought it was just white people who were also.
Who's you go on black wrestlers, who, who let me be the rock, right?
Yeah, probably, right?
He's Samoan.
That's black.
His dad's black.
The important thing is he's not white.
Right.
That's really it.
And Simone's the nationality.
It's not like a fucking skin color.
No, Samoans like the Samoan, yeah, but that's a good point.
You could be, like, Chinese and move to the Samoan Islands.
Yeah, Barack Obama's Samoan.
Was he really?
I think he's from Hawaii, right?
He's from Hawaii.
Yeah, but he's definitely...
I don't think he's Samoan, though.
Yeah, he's definitely black.
Because I don't think his family comes from Hawaii.
I think they, like, ended up in Hawaii.
He's from Chicago and shit.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
No, I was a huge...
I had to expose someone the other day for being a fake wrestling fan.
What were they doing?
Because the wrestling is mainstream now, because, like, rappers are in the wrestling world now, so...
Yeah.
People feel like...
Yeah, Machine Gun Kelly's and
Logan's all this fuck is going on.
And this dude was like, I'm like,
who's wrestling?
You still watch?
You still watch?
I watch it sometimes for the storyline
because I just know it's just weird now.
Yeah, yeah.
But like, if you want to go back in time with me,
I'm like, I'll take you how far my knowledge goes.
Here we go.
It's gotten more progressive, though, right?
Because it used to be like,
it's for like, it's for like kids now.
Yeah, but like the era of like from 94 to 2006,
it was so wild.
Dude, I saw some clips.
I remember I saw one of it.
It was for adults.
You had to sit, especially ECW.
Oh, yeah.
to stay at midnight to watch it.
Yeah, I saw one. It was Steve Austin
versus somebody else, and they were like, whoever
loses this match or whoever wins
gets to eat, these girls pies.
It was like, like, eat their pussy.
Yeah, there's an episode in wrestling
when Stonecoe Steve Austin versus
I forget his name, but he's like legit, a lunatic.
And Stonecold breaks into his house.
Chris Benoit. No, not Chris DeWan.
Chris De himself.
He breaks into his house,
beats up his friends, and then he's
to attack and then he pulls a gun out.
Oh, shit.
That's awesome.
It's pulling gun out.
And then Stokel runs out the back.
Like, he really just threw his friends in the pool and in the truck and everything.
About to choke him on air and then he pulls a gun out.
I'm about to kill you, bitch.
You know what?
That's some shit they have to do off the set of the actual arena.
Because they know if somebody pulled a gun out there, genuine fans are packing.
Like, you know, that demographic?
That too.
Oh, yeah.
And it was like, look at Stone Cold's demographic.
Yeah.
Yeah.
He owned guns for real.
My favorite wrestler.
My favorite wrestler of all time.
He knows.
He's definitely the best favorite wrestler too, right?
Oh, he's,
bro, he got arrested every week on the show.
He's the greatest white guy.
Wait, who?
Stone Cold, dude.
Stone Cold was,
dude,
Stone Cold would just raise hell,
fight Vince McMahon and get arrested.
He's literally every week,
a redneck in wrestling.
That's all he was.
He was crazy.
He literally, like, the greatest job ever.
Just drinking beer.
You were walking beer.
You were walking beer.
Chew him.
Beat up anyone in the ring and to leave.
Talk shit, dude.
He was.
He didn't wear a shirt.
He wore a vest.
Yeah, exactly.
It was like one of those leather ones?
Yeah.
Oh, yeah.
He was funny.
I remember seeing clips from.
You had the jean shorts, dude.
And a big pair of black boots, dude.
He was the best.
The illicit is ever.
1999 awards.
He introduced Jay Z.
That's pretty dope.
What's this?
What did he?
I never seen that.
It was the MTV Awards.
Really?
I never saw that.
That's dope.
He was like, this dude's like me.
We never got to start on time, but we still is the greatest.
That's dope.
And it brings them out.
I was like, I'm going to look at it.
I never.
The careers do
fucking flourish.
Like, if you look at
Steve Austin,
the Rock,
John Cena,
like those people do
have, like,
genuine careers.
Well,
have you guys
listen to...
My favorite wrestling
is RVD.
Rob Van Dam.
He was,
he was, bro.
He was,
RubD,
Untaick,
might be my favorite
Ruffe
too.
Which one was he?
Rob Van Damme?
RR.D.
He was an ECW
guy originally.
Bro,
he was crazy.
His move,
really would just throw
a cherry of face
and they'd kick you.
What was that called
again?
Like Van Damminator?
Yeah.
And then he would jump
off the rope and frog splice.
Who was the seductive guy?
The frog splash.
Valvinas.
Valvinas.
Yeah.
The intro's like,
hello, lady.
His role was just to be a porn star.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That's all it was.
Legend, dude.
And there's a scene where
Asian people try to cut his dick off.
What?
You know, that was a fun air.
You're not supposed to talk about it,
but like when Asian people would do any acting roles and it was like
how to you'd get some water.
I just like dressing that air because they let anything go.
Like, this episode where these two dudes
was going at it and then he was he took his
he basically fed his dog to him
yeah that's awesome
he cooked the dog and said it was his dog and fed
to him that's awesome yeah that's fucking bad
I think one of my favorites was remember
Mark Henry dude when he was fucking the old way
yeah May Young dude sexual chocolate Mark Henry who was he was
legitimately like world's strongest man
he was this giant black dude who before wrestling
he like broke every record bro like every weightlifting
record you possibly could gets into wrestling
he's dating May Young who was like no
younger than 85 years old.
Wait, genuinely or in the story?
In the show. This is how old she's the first
woman's wrestler. Yes. Dude, she's the one.
They had a kid and the kid wasn't even a kid.
It was just a hand.
And then he kicked it.
It was fucking awesome, dude.
It would take Alice was to bring
to how wild wrestling was. Oh, bro. It was crazy.
Patrice O'Neill
is the right for WW. That's fine. Yeah.
That would be, that would be... I saw some... I would love
to write for Wodeodee. That would be fucking sick.
The problem is you got to live in Connecticut, though.
It'd be amazing.
I mean, it's not that far.
It's not that far.
Because I looked into it because they had a writing system.
I don't think we're in the era of fucking wild wrestling.
A bunch of the Yankees live there.
That's the thing.
It's not like that.
It's not,
it's nothing like it's not.
You know,
it's crazy when you go back and look at wrestling like in the late 90s, early 2000s,
Monday Night Raw had higher ratings than Monday night football.
Yeah, that's awesome.
And if you look at what the ratings Monday Night Football were,
they weren't small by any beans.
Like a giant, but wrestling was the era of like concussion.
Yeah.
Steroids, drinking beer, fighting.
And dude, it was like,
Yeah, of course it was, like, appealed to, like, kids loved it, but, like, it wasn't really made for kids.
No, no, it was fucking, because I remember, there's, you're talking about, what?
The Dudley boys put people through a kid.
Dude, there was one with her, and it was Steve Oz for somebody else.
Like, whoever wins gets to eat all these pies, and pies are supposed to be pussy.
Yeah, the rock would call people tank pies.
Yeah, yeah.
And then he goes, at the end of he goes, yeah, jokes on you.
I get to choose the pie.
And I think it was May Young.
He should, put your pussy right in one of their faces and start shaking.
I'm like, what?
This is nuts.
Bro, I remember when when Bubba Ray Dudley
grabbed May Young.
I was like,
he put people
through a table every night.
Put 85 year old
May Young
through a table,
dude.
I was like,
holy shit.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
And then Jim Ross is screaming.
He's there with that sick trance.
Get him out of there,
dude.
Jim Ross made it a million times better,
dude.
Look,
Jerry King Luther was just a sexual assault.
Oh, I know.
I know.
The entire time just comment puppies, dude.
Yep.
He just comments on girls.
That shit was out of control.
And it holds up.
When you watch it right now, you're like,
hold it.
Because that's how some of my buddy.
Go back in time and watch it.
Oh, it's fucking amazing.
My buddy in college, I remember.
Amazing.
How I originally.
Because my parents were like, this shit's dumb.
My dad and mom.
Well, my mom was not big into it,
but my dad and my brother would all.
Oh, my whole family.
We were literally sit there and watch the Dully Boys play.
Everyone went to a table.
Same here.
See, that sounds awesome.
My parents weren't into it.
And so they were like, no,
we're not put this garbage on.
And then in college,
my buddy, I remember he had like no furniture in his house.
and he would just take Xanax and like
turn on pro wrestling because he had
what's it called? He had like there was some... He obviously grew up
watching wrestling. Yeah, yeah, yeah. He bought
Florida? Yeah, yeah, yeah, no. He bought
like whatever subscription to WWE where it's like
you pay a fuck ton of money. The network.
The network, yeah, but you got like all the old ones.
So we watched like the old ones and I was like, this is amazing.
I was like, it blew my mind that how wild it was.
It was off from the era where we had the download pay-view
and we were just hot-wire paperview to watch the main event.
I used to black box. Did you guys have black boxes?
I don't know. I heard about it.
Black box with Verizon?
No, bro, I don't even, it was before all that shit,
but it was just an illegal cable box
and had every pay-per-view channel.
No, we didn't have that, but we would just download
shit like LimeWire and just go to it
and then I-wire it. Yeah.
Get that shit, and then we have every pair of it.
Because there's certain pay-per-views that everybody was,
like Royal Rumble? Oh, yeah, you had to.
We're just watching this all night.
Yeah, it is ready.
Yeah, I remember LimeWire.
The one thing in LimeWire is really weird, though,
is none of the songs would, they'd be by
different people.
Like there would be some songs that I thought were by somebody for like 10 years
I realized whoever just downloaded it didn't know who the artist was.
I don't know who did it first but I think Soldier Boy was the first one to blow up from that.
Yeah, dude.
That's how he blew up.
He said that he would look to see what the hottest song was and he just put his song there and changed it to that name.
Yeah, and people click on it.
And everyone just downloaded his song and that's how he blew up.
I can't remember, but I thought I didn't have for stand up.
Like make your name like Eddie Murphy or like so people look it up and find you immediately.
just like slightly off.
Yeah.
What, Eddie Murphy, though?
He only can put that note.
Yeah, it might as well just make your name
Eddie Murphy.
At this point.
He's like, I'm coming back and just never get back.
Andrew Schultz.
Joe Frogan.
You know what I mean?
Just whatever letter's next to the one day would put.
I do remember that now because I remember seeing songs
like it said Wiz Khalifa on it in like 2009.
I was pretty early to Wiz Kleefer
and I never heard of him at that time.
I love your accent because everybody calls him
Wiz Khalifa, but you put an R on it.
Yeah, Cleaver.
Yeah.
You can't help it.
You can't help it.
I put a hot hour on the...
I'm at the end of every word, baby.
Talk about those ERs, man.
You know what I mean?
You know me.
He practiced it without the R, but...
Right.
Lucifer.
But, uh, do you...
I remember I had Limey.
Then there was M.P.3 to YouTube converter, where you...
I used Bershire.
I never used LimeWire.
Oh, yeah.
I had Dad Piff.
Oh, yeah.
That Piff's still around right now.
I don't know why.
Yeah.
No one even drops mixtapes anymore.
Yeah, exactly.
But it's still around.
That was...
My mixtapes.
Great.
source of mixed. Yeah, hot new hip hop.
That is one thing that I don't like
about New York is, it's just my
experience here because I have less friends of cars now.
But people used to pick me up growing up
and they play. That's how you find music because people play it in
their car. But now it's like I'm always
The CD era though. Everybody got Apple music now.
Yeah. Spotify.
Yeah. Everybody got headphones on.
You can share a fucking playlist.
I'll send you songs occasionally.
I hear it. I'll send you songs
and shit like that. It's just
a different way. You know you know, you know.
I mean, how much music is just, like, popular on TikTok?
And there's so much music coming out right now.
So, you can't, you can't.
You can't.
It's just, like, television.
You can't watch everything on television.
There's not enough time possible.
Yeah, but I remember some people, though, would make you like a song because of the way they play it and what you'd be doing.
Like, I thought Bruno Mars is lame as fuck.
He made good music, bro.
My buddy fucking blared him one time and was fucking dancing.
I was like, you know, this is not getting.
Like, in my head, I was like...
Hey, me, Anderson Pack make amazing music.
Yeah, no, I agree with that, yeah.
But it's like, a lot of it's...
Who's playing it?
So much cocaine in that studio, but amazing music.
But it's who's playing it?
Because if somebody who's lame plays a song, you fucking hate it.
Like, I have friends that I liked, but I thought they were douchey.
So they play a song, and I'd fucking hate that song.
Yeah.
I see somebody cool playing it.
I'm like, oh, this is a good song now.
Black culture, yeah.
Yeah.
We do that shit.
Yeah, but I think there's also a thing with music where it's like if you play a great
song at a not appropriate time, and it's like it just doesn't work that way.
That too.
but I feel like music just hit different in the car.
Definitely.
Yeah, I remember listening to shit.
Yeah, it does.
It does.
Your headphones cool, but like,
no, you're right.
Yo, driving through.
Yeah, because it's,
especially if you have your boys with you
where it's like you're hearing it at the same time.
That or put an oldie song on with a girl in the car.
It is different.
It is different.
You're right.
It is.
It is.
Yeah,
because I remember the error changed because, like,
we got cars when we're 60.
What time I'm driving in New York?
What's the age?
Oh.
What do you mean?
Like, I know New Jersey's like you have to be 18 to get a license.
16, 17.
Yeah, that's how it is.
So, Florida's 16.
I was in Boston, 16, right?
So, like, 14, we do, we listen to songs on, like, a fucking iPod.
So it was like, you couldn't, you didn't have that same thing where you share.
But I remember once every certain 16, it's like, that's when, like, you just show up blaring music somewhere.
And it was the most fun ever.
Yeah, because my brother always had a car, so I was used to the car here and shit like that.
Yeah.
I mean, he comes from the era.
He's older than me, so he comes from here, like, actually CD.
Yeah, yeah.
Did he have a book full of CD?
Yeah, the shit with the zipper on in, shit like that.
Yeah.
I remember the first one I ever heard in the car with him was Giveridge to die trying.
I was like, oh, bro.
This shit hard, bro.
I don't care what anyone says.
When that album came out, that was the best rap.
Like, I don't think any album has.
Don't figure it all the time.
Same hit.
Bro, same here.
Same here.
It is, when that shit came out, that changed my life.
A hundred.
It's a bummer he stopped him.
He's not a couple things here and there, but like 100%.
Like, he's not really putting out a lot of it.
I don't think he's a focus on music.
No, it's a television producer.
I mean, he was producing.
Yeah, right.
I mean, dude, we'll have that movie where he got really thin and nobody saw the movie.
Do you remember that?
Yeah, I know.
Nobody even remember what it was called.
I know.
It's called when all falls down.
Maybe.
Yeah, I don't even know what it's fucking called.
But he was like, he was a football player and then you got real skinny.
Yeah.
I'm guessing it was an AIDS movie.
And went to DVD.
And went to DVD and shit like that.
Oh, but with like straight to DVD?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I remember that picture coming out of him.
I was like, I couldn't believe that was 50 cents.
But that album when that came out, that was insane.
Just the whole 50 Cent G-Unit thing.
I know we've talked about this before.
The 50-cent G-Unit thing when that came out for our age group was the craziest thing.
That's one of my first concert that I went to.
It was 0-6.
It was the first concert I ever seen.
Same here.
Where did you see him?
I went to Virginia to see him.
DC.
My dad was bouncing at this place and he got us in there.
Yeah.
I was like, fuck.
That's a great time to see it.
Because now I'm like, it would be cool to see him, but it would not be seen.
And certain people I missed that in the prime.
Can you have?
Medici and DMX and like old old one
Yeah, that'd be fucking wild.
Oh my God.
Or like fucking
Michael Jackson in the 80s.
Yeah, that would have been insane.
Prince in the 80s.
Like, you guys, like Steve
Steve Yenzel saw Prince live in the fucking
80s. It had to be amazing, bro.
Yeah, it had to be crazy. But that problem
is now, like, we'll be the comparison now
and I can't think of the person that would.
There's Zelda now.
Kanye, three years ago, maybe.
Three years ago, but Kanye, like.
I know, that Amazon concert,
looked fucking nuts.
That one was really good.
That one was hard, but like, Kanye, like,
2013, had to be crazy.
Dude, I saw a video of him one time,
he's wearing a, what do you call it?
The ski mask face mask?
No, no, but it's a night's mask.
Okay.
And he's just on the fucking, you know, those little
like instrumental table?
He's just playing the, the intro?
Yeah, yeah.
Did like an hour-long version
of heartbreak.
Yeah.
Or, what do you got, runaway?
Runaway.
We probably, maybe his greatest song ever.
Yeah, and I was like, holy shit.
I mean, did you have the video of Drake crying to Kanye
racing and runaway because Kanye did that Amazon
concert where it was really good
besides him not cursing. I've seen
some ill concerts. I've seen schoolboy and
ASAT rock in 2014.
Yeah, that's pretty solid. I saw Kendrick
in 2015, which was pretty good. I saw him
in 2013 because it was
fucking all. It was TD
ASAP mob and flat blood zombies all
on one show. That's pretty much.
That's pretty awesome. In 2013
TD.
Oh yeah. ASAB mob and
Flatwood Zombies on one show in 2013 and
Times Square.
And that what the...
Dude, Times Square concert. That'd be sick.
It was so far. This is Kendrick with short hair.
Like, he just dropped control.
Yeah.
I was like, this is lit.
This is fucking lit. And they always
coming up. Like, I seen Ashton Bronson, like,
point 15.
Yeah, dude, I saw him that. I was on a bunch of drugs.
I remember I saw him in a music festival.
It was one of those where I thought you took Molly.
I thought once you, because you go up and down
on Molly. So I thought it wore off, so I took a bunch more.
I was like, I'm not feeling it. And then all kicked in.
I remember I could barely walk.
I couldn't see because my eyes were vibrating.
and I sat down with these random group of people
and I'm like, oh, it's my friends, can you guys
be my friends? And they're like, yeah, sure.
And I remember just Action Bronson on stage.
And this is the era of Bronson. He just throw shit in the crowd.
Yeah, yeah.
You would throw TVs and shit.
I was like, yeah, I think it's on 2014.
It was like, it was an illest era.
Like Mac Miller and them?
Oh, yeah.
That music festival was fucking riffraff, stitches,
Action Bronson.
Stitches, holy shit.
We left over that.
I was so fucking pissed we left.
You like them?
I like them.
You don't like them?
All you did is get beat up?
That's it.
Yeah. He just kept saying the N-word and, like, threatening rapas on Instagram and shit.
He's a big dude that just can't fight.
Yeah.
I didn't know that.
He was always six or seven times.
Don't tell me.
Now you're like, you're like telling me Santa Claus.
He's probably in the tattoo, yeah.
Oh, that's a bummer.
That's why he got his fucking face so fucked up.
Yeah.
Tattoo's the cover of all the, somebody cut his face and shit, I think.
See, I know.
I thought he was like, cool.
And then I just didn't hear about him for 10 years.
Like he's a giant pussy.
You riffrass the man.
He don't do.
He don't bother him.
No.
Dude, my favorite video, I saw this video of Riff Raff.
I'm the Man from the...
Dude, he's the...
I saw a video of a him.
Icebergs Simpson.
Dude, the butterscotch boss.
There's a video of...
What you say?
He's a peach pheropan.
Yeah.
The vanilla gorilla.
That's a great one, dude.
That's a fucking...
There's a video.
It's so funny because it's like from like 2012.
Yeah.
And it's him...
Well, he's been out for a while.
Yeah, it's him and a Lamborghini is when he started dating Katie Perry.
Okay.
this like model.
I didn't know he dated Katie Perry.
Yeah, he did.
Yeah, he did.
He's grabbing his model's ass while talking to the interview.
So how's the day with Katie Perry going?
He's like, yeah, it was pretty sick.
We went and we grabbed some ice cream.
We got some drinks.
And they're like, how does this woman feel about it?
He goes, I saw her go, she don't speak English.
This foreign woman just on riffraub while he's talking about how he like really
likes Katie Perry.
He was just like a cool white boy.
Like he's like MGK but cool.
He's awesome.
Dude, he, yeah, I don't really think machine gun Kelly's that cool.
No, he just gets bitches.
Yeah, yeah.
But I don't think.
like he's actually cool.
No, he's just cool.
You know?
It's like his music, I'm like, I really try it.
He knew how to go from rap to rock and roll.
Big time, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, 100%.
He pulled a pulse alone.
He totally did.
But he like, his music, it's all like crying about girls and shit.
I'm like, damn, dude.
Like, you don't sound as cool as you do.
You don't even know what rich rap songs are about.
He's speaking a different language.
What is this even about?
He's like openly drinking coffee.
He's like openly like talking about doing oxy-cocon and drinking cough.
He's only lean the whole time.
Exactly, dude.
Well, Riff Razz wanted him to do that he'll be in the hood and be like, oh, he's cool.
Yeah, he's awesome.
Dude, because you can't, like, he's so authentic.
I was talking about this, like, white guys think they're black and it annoys me if it's not authentic.
But if it's authentic, I don't get to, because you're like, he's like.
He used to say that back of the day about Shultz, and I never understood.
I was like, we got mean by that.
And then he was like, no, he doesn't.
And then I'm like, oh, I hear it now.
Why, why?
Andrew Shultz talks black.
You think so?
I heard what he's from.
He's not from nowhere.
It's from master.
But I don't want to get too into.
comedians.
I'm like, you don't talk like that.
Yeah, no, it is always...
You're from NYU.
Like, you don't talk like that.
It does bother me when somebody's like inauthentic to where they're
from because it's kind of like, I don't know why it shouldn't.
But for me, I'm like, it really...
But certain people, it does, I don't know, certain people like, dude, I don't know why.
Some people are in a little boozy.
He's so honest.
Oh, he's one of my fain.
He's one of my fucking favorites, dude.
He's one of my favorites.
He has this like brand of coffee chips.
It's like any deli.
It's like any deli.
Yeah.
Really?
Yeah, bro, this shit's all over the place.
Gucci main.
Yeah.
What about Gucci has chips, too?
Yeah, they're almost rabbi.
Mad rapists.
Bro, mad rapists.
It's like the same brand.
It's like the same brand.
Yeah, rap chips, yeah, yeah.
Bro, if you go uptown, they're in every store uptown.
Every single store uptown.
Yeah.
Damn.
It just red.
The chips would just, yeah.
Yeah.
But then they do have some wood-ass flavor.
I would love just a fridge with like crunk juice, just all the wrappers.
What would you get?
Crunk juice from?
You can't anymore.
You can't anymore.
You remember pim juice, too.
Remember pimp juice?
That was the Nelly energy drink, dude.
I never had Crumptus, but I heard it was.
It was like, it was kind of like red bullish.
It was an energy drink.
You would drink it and you'd be like, zap.
But it was, I remember it was a gold can with like,
I remember it was gold and it had like a black behind it.
For the Loco?
Dude, I heard, I heard Crunk juice was crazyer than Four Lococo.
What was it?
I heard Crunk, somebody told me that they could be wrong.
I said, I had four local before they stopped putting cocaine in.
Me too.
I had one real one.
one because
bro
I think it was like
I was like
I was like 14 or 15 years old
bro that shit was
insane
I drank I drank two
four local
not even two
probably one and a half
I think it was like
a freshman in high school
I couldn't finish one
bro I stayed awake
for literally like
almost two days straight
I had a football game
the same day
how'd you do
I almost passed out
yeah
so because I only had a real one
but I split it with somebody
because we had one real one
and it was like
that's a lot
I don't know how these white guys
girls do it. Bro, if there wasn't alcohol in it,
that drink would still be a problem.
Yeah, that was the thing. Because it used to be
the equivalency of four beers and four red bulls.
That was like the equivalency.
Like, I drink hard, look, I don't drink a hard beer.
It's crazy. Like, dude, we used to
shotgun four local. But that's when they took it
out. Yeah, you can do, you can, like,
they took out a lot of shit, but it's still wild.
It's still fucking, like, it's. A hundred percent.
But it's not. I see these white girls that just
get to New York from, like, their little shit whole place,
and they go crazy. Yeah.
Yeah. Dude, the best of the sidewalk slammer.
You drink a 40, you drink half of it,
and you pour 4-Loco into the other half.
That's some Ronnie shit.
Ronnie drinks 40s.
Like, it's nothing.
I love 4.
I love 4.
Bro, I had a 40 ounce of cold 45,
Thanksgiving when I went home.
I owe you better.
Love cold 45.
Just give me a bottle of Hennessy, bro.
Love cold 45.
First time I ever drank,
any alcohol was cold 45.
Really?
First time I ever drank, cold 45.
I didn't mind.
I liked it in high school because in high school
was like, it was hard sometimes.
Like, you can do liquor in a water bottle.
But, like, beer, it was like,
it was easier to carry around malt liquor.
because you grab two of them
and then you get fucked up
That's what I'm saying
Like dude
You drink half of cold 45
You have
It feels like you drank like four beers
You know what I mean
You're like
You're like, whoa
You're dazed bro
Yeah
I gotta take a piss
Go ahead
I also just love like
The cold 45 coming out
The thing I don't like
About liquor
I like it
But I drink it
And I realize how fucked up
I'm gonna get
What should you go to a drink
When you go to a bar
I like rum of coke's
Okay
Yeah
I'm a jacking coke
I'll drink anything
Yeah
No I'm like
I'm mixed
But like
I don't do this much
anymore, but I used to like drinking drinks
that have a ton of alcohol but disguised.
Okay. Now I don't like it as much because I like
knowing like malt liquor,
you sometimes couldn't tell that like...
Can't disguise it. Like a steel reserve though?
No, but it was like you didn't, you drink one of those
and then you be really fucked up.
That's what all the whole guys drink. What do you think?
Yeah. Come on now. I know, but it's like, I like
the surprise of thinking I drank one thing
and then being really fucked up. Okay.
That's why I like IPA sometimes because you're like,
I'm just going to have one and I like it sneak. I like that
sneaking up on it where you're kind of like,
I only had one, but I'm fucked out.
People don't even know what will hit you as hard.
People get mad at people that drink champagne.
Champagne hits you like that.
Yeah, yeah, because it bubbles, right?
Or it had much sugar in it.
Yeah.
Like, wine hits you like that.
Drink a bottle of wine and say how fucked up you get.
It's just a cool fuck-up.
Like, you're not angry, aggressive.
You just chill, but you're drunk.
Yeah, that's a good point.
I've never been angry on wine.
Yeah. You look like a pussy if you're angry.
Yeah, just like with your red lips.
You mad with the grapes, my guy?
Yeah.
Relax.
Calm down.
Yeah.
Down down.
But there is, dude, I used to think it was bullshit that some alcohol gives you a different drunk.
And now I think it's accurate.
Because, like, there are times that, like, whiskey, I think, does make you more aggressive.
Oh, whiskey does.
But I feel like Scotch is, like, a more classy drunk.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, it's also how you're drinking it.
Because, like, Jack, there's something about just every night.
Jack hits you.
Yeah.
And when you, it kind of can go.
Like, I don't know.
Last time I was back in town, I was in home two weeks ago.
And we were drinking liquor out of the bottle, which I hadn't done a while.
So we do, though.
But I forgot how fucked up.
that gets you. Because you forget, you're just, when you, if you do it at the beginning of the night,
you can pace it, but when you're hammered and doing it, you're just trying to drink as much.
Yeah.
Yeah, go right ahead.
Just keep going.
Where's the thing?
I got it right here.
It's the last beer.
Yeah, no, dude, have it.
Have it.
I got a show later.
He's drinking a white club.
But, uh, yeah, no, that's the thing with, uh, yeah, I was, dude, I ended up on a golf course just drinking liquor and then ended up in my friend's grave with like five people.
Like, fucking, dude, you want to hear, what to hear the most?
I'm not going to say
I'm not talking
I'm gonna say I'm gonna say
I'm gonna say I'm gonna say
we were watching music videos
like we put it on his grave
and then I was like
What kind of videos
What kind of videos are watching?
Just like sublime and shit
Biscuit
Yeah
That is my shit
Nothing wrong with that
But I picture
I don't know they're in heaven
I don't know how coming works
I don't know if God just let you fuck
Or I don't know what
They say there's no
Nothing in heaven with that
Like no sex at all
Where does it say that
In the Bible
It's like
Really?
Yeah like everything
Everybody's full
So your nuts are empty
Like you get to heaven
It's like you just don't
I don't think you're fucking in heaven
Like you're supposed to be a angel
If heaven's real to me bro
I could have any girl
Right there
Yeah but what if what if when you get there
So you think you're fucking in heaven
What if you don't have the desire though
Because I always wonder that
It's like a lot of people
Ben I think if you don't have
I think the way I think of heaven
It's like just whatever the fuck you want it to be
What's the guy we does you're like
Who you're fucking out
You ain't fucking down there huh?
Yeah
Yeah
Yeah
Yeah
But I wonder if how it works though
Because like okay let's say
You like
heroin and fucking hookers down here, right?
That's what you love.
Maybe you're doing heroin.
Sounds fun.
Right, but let's say maybe you're doing that
because you're sad.
You get to heaven and whatever makes you
do those things you want isn't there.
They said that when you get to heaven
that you're not hungry because you're full.
You're always full all the time.
That's a good point. Yeah, so it's like...
So why the fuck would you want to have sex?
I don't know. I don't like putting down religions or anything like that.
We're not religious here. He's religion.
No, I'm just saying...
I'm just saying in general. I'm just saying in general,
I don't like putting, but that sounds like the Jews.
We love the Jews.
Yeah, yeah.
See, I like shooting on it and I'm kind of done.
It's kind of a, I'm not like, I don't think you're stupid.
That's our generation.
Yeah, we don't go to fuck.
No, I don't because it's like, dude, I'm at the point where it'll be everyone after too.
I think we changed that thing where it's like, no one gives a fuck about religion.
You can be by race or you could be by religion.
Exactly.
Yeah.
I know people that say they're half Jewish.
I'm like, so what's that mean?
You believe half the book?
Yeah.
Like, you know what I mean?
That's the problem with our generation is like, our parents,
made us this and we never read anything about it.
Fuck no. We grew up just like, oh, we have
to believe in this. Bro, I went to a Catholic
school until I was in like sixth grade
the first time. I didn't learn anything about
God at all. The avid person, you asked
and have you read the Bible or had you read the Quran
or have you read anything? They'd be like, no.
No. I tried to it.
And if they are, they're a fucking... The Bible is fun, though.
If they are, they're a convict. I'm sure
they do. I'm sure they do. But it's all the same, though, because
the first, the Torah is
just the Bible. Well, they all
the Bible. Yeah, yeah, but it's all the
Quran.
Quran's last.
Quran's last.
Yeah, Jesus is in the Quran.
People forget that Jesus is in the...
But he was a good guy in it, though.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
He's always been the good guy.
God was the bad guy.
I don't know.
I've no idea.
But I just know the Muslims fuck with Jesus.
They don't think he's like super pal,
but I know that he's like a good dude.
He's a prophet.
He's like...
The Muslims didn't kill Jesus.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's the Jews, right?
Yeah.
You got to kill the Italians?
It's a weird thing.
So there's a controversy.
So Pontius Pilate made the decision to kill the Jews.
Yes.
But people argue that the priests said, like, the rabbis were like,
we should kill Jesus.
So now there's like this whole thing where like it's anti-Semitic.
They don't know if it was Jews or Israel, whatever.
Well, I don't think Israel was the thing.
But like that, yeah, there's, you're controversy about whether Pontius Pilate did the decision
or if the rabbis were involved.
Pontius Pilate, that sounds like a WWF name.
Yeah.
That's someone's name in the Bible?
He'll get one interkind of the title run.
He was like the Roman guy who was, by the way.
Coming in there with the elbow pads.
in the fucking jacket, dude.
He got a ringside manager.
Big muscles in the cowboy hand.
Yeah, exactly.
He's a guy in the Bible, Ponchus Pilot.
Yeah, yeah.
He'll lose the Raymond's theory on six seconds.
Pontchus pilot?
Yeah, he was the one that, like, he made the decision
to kill Jesus.
So, like, oh, wow.
And this is just based on what it's his Bible.
He just got killed like a rapper.
He smoked with a clipped.
He got clipped.
He got smoked his own hood.
He put a statue and...
After eating dinner and breaking bread with his friends, too, bro.
Yeah.
You got 13
Homes and none of them protected you?
I know, that's crazy.
After you fed them too?
That's wild.
Well, there's arguments to do with suicide
because it's like he always said that.
I mean, that's reasonable.
The prophet kills himself.
Oh, right.
Yeah, but it's like if he had superpowers
and he let somebody kill you,
that's the same as standing in front of a bus
that's coming at you and not moving.
So, like, if you have superpowers, right?
Yeah.
And you could, you could, Jesus, he can walk on water.
Turn water to wine.
So he says.
Yeah, yeah.
But I'm saying like he's, the reason that you die from crucifixion is from suffocation because what happens is you're, uh, you're getting pulled up by here and you can't breathe.
So, walking water, but you got hung like a regular nigga.
Yeah.
Fuck out of you.
Yeah.
So either that was fake or he let it happen, in which case it was suicide.
Because it's like, if you have the ability to do this, you let yourself die.
Well, that's motherfucker was just never alive.
Yeah.
I believe that.
I don't think you're alive at all.
Really?
You know, I think so.
By the way, I was, how am I supposed to know?
They don't even.
He wiped out of his 20s.
I'll give you that one.
Huh?
He wiped out all his 20s.
Bro, they say they don't know.
In the Bible, they go from 18 to 31.
It's either because he didn't exist or he did some foul-ass shit, bro.
Yeah.
He used to hang with hookers.
It wasn't his mom a hookah?
No, no, no, his friend was.
There was two marries.
Right.
Which, it was definitely not.
Their name was definitely, oh-ha-h-h-h-h-h-h-h-h-but, you know, they got to make it merry.
That's how Jesus was trying to compete with God, like, your merry don't fuck.
Yeah.
My marry is out here.
Yeah.
You know, it's funny, too, they have Jesus as his name.
Yeah.
then they, which is, it's a translation.
Yeah.
But they keep, they, they, they make his name sound magical, but then they have Peter, Paul,
like, they use all, like, regular white names for that, but then his name is Jesus.
You know what I mean?
Because another names are that.
Yeah, all their names are like, all that shit.
It's all Hebrew or Arabic or something.
Yeah, it wasn't actually Jesus, right?
No, no.
It was like, Yah-W.
Jesus is like the white name.
The American.
Yeah.
But even that name, though, isn't like Peter or Paul.
So, like, they had all the disciples name the same.
also actually Podge's pilot
that is probably because it's not it's fake
this is the one thing I will say about religion
I don't think you're stupid for following it all
I think the thing itself is stupid
the same way I don't think
you're stupid if you like Ed Shearren
I just think Ed Sharon's stupid
You know what I mean it's like he made one good song
That's it yeah
But's one one about love or some shit
That's all of them
Oh really? Yeah yeah I like that one
I like that one yeah that's a great
That's a awesome sorry
That's a fucking awesome song
This is the one.
But, yeah, no, I grew up on all that stuff.
But it was funny, too, because I was like, in my mind,
I was like, I'm going to read all this shit
so I can, like, know about it.
But it's, uh, it's, you start reading.
You know, this is boring as hell.
The first couple chapters are about nonsense.
And then, but I don't think he was a real guy
because he's all based in other shit.
Like, if you look at other, uh, prophet stories,
he mirrors, like, 10 different ones from, like, way before that.
So it's like, it's like Buddhism.
They have, like, a thousand gods.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Whatever you want, go ahead, figure it out.
Yeah.
I think that's way more creative than what Christianity is.
Because Christianity people think this is better.
Yeah, yeah.
And that is the funny part, too.
They don't like Muslims.
I'm like, well, they believe almost the same shit.
Like, all you can believe the same shit.
Catholic and Christianity ain't no different.
Yeah, yeah.
If they really need to take the homophobia of the redneck south
and the homophobia in extreme Islam.
Literally.
They need a bond.
What if homophobia was a religion?
Yeah.
It basically is because it's in almost every single one of them.
We pray to not suck no dick.
Yeah.
It's so funny to people that agree on so much shit, like conservative Islam and conservative
Christian and they still can't like...
I feel like homophobia and like racism and shit like that.
This is levels to it.
Oh, for sure.
No one's like 100% homophobia all the time or 100% racism all the time.
I know what a dude is close.
I know one dude that's close.
Dude, this guy...
My uncle?
Dude, he lives in New York City, and I was like,
he can't go two seconds without being like,
his Puerto Ricans are so loud.
And I'm like, dude, I feel more than that.
I don't think there's anything wrong about that statement, dude.
People know how I feel about Dominicans.
You know what I mean?
You're in the Lower East Side now.
Go two blocks that way.
Tell me how you feel about Puerto Rico.
Yeah, exactly, yeah.
Puerto Ricans are loud.
But also, the other side of it's, like,
I don't think anybody has no racism.
Because it's like...
It's impossible.
Yeah, yeah.
It's...
Exactly.
Everyone has racism.
That's the best thing about being black.
You can say anything.
Yeah.
You said that,
but the last couple weeks
have proven you can get in trouble.
That's him.
He's not black anymore.
He's Kanye.
He's like OJ.
He's like,
I'm not black.
I'm OJ.
You separate yourself?
Now you're racist.
I like that Kanye did say
the only guy he's cool with is Ray J,
which is the guy who fucked his ex-1.
I don't even think of Ray J knows that.
Yeah.
Well, it's on InfoWords.
Nobody here.
That got clouded.
Anything he said on InfoWars
was overshadowed by I love Hitler.
Like anything you say after that before?
Can we talk about that interview?
Did he say, did he say, I love Hitler?
Absolutely, yeah.
He said he is a Nazi.
Yeah.
Oh, wow.
Yeah, he had, what's the nigga name?
He was that interviewing?
Alex Jones.
My hero?
Yeah, he had Alex Jones, so I'm comfortable.
Yeah, dude, that was the funniest thing.
Alex Jones is a wild boy.
He goes, all right, we're already going to commercial break.
And he had Alex Jones, like, I'm tired of people saying I'm a Nazi.
I love everybody.
And he's like, hi, yo.
Yeah.
I'm a Nazi.
I'm a Nazi.
Right here.
Come on.
And then Alex gets,
he goes,
we're going to commercial break.
And then right he's going to go to first break.
He goes,
I love Hitler.
Like, that's the last thing you hear.
And then it goes to commercial break.
I feel like he's kind of just being a troll.
I don't think Kanye West.
It's more natural.
He just,
he just feels like everybody's a guy's,
he's like,
I'm gonna fuck up everybody.
Which,
like, in a way,
I'm kind of like, you know what?
Go for it.
You know what I mean?
But like,
because I don't really think there's,
I don't think there's a ton of con.
Maybe this sounds dumb,
but I don't think there's a ton of consequences
as Kanye West.
Because there's people that...
They're losing money and shit like that?
Yeah, but yeah, sure.
But like, there's consequences in that sense
that...
He dropped his song that sucked.
That hot...
You didn't know.
You did that suck?
I hated it.
I heard a lot of people saying it was good.
I was like, I was like,
I liked the Alex Jones sample in it.
Oh, okay.
Because Alex Jones hops on for a second.
What I'm saying is, what I'm saying is...
He was in the studio, but they clipped.
That'd be funny.
That'd be funny.
He played it on the album's on shit.
He played the song on the album show.
Oh, I didn't see that part.
I didn't even watch the shit, but what I'm saying is like, they act like Kanye West.
Like, I'm not saying Kanye West isn't crazy.
I'm not saying he's not racist or whatever the fuck.
Like he's obviously all that.
But it's like these people, these media stations and all this shit, these websites, these blogs.
Everyone loves that he was doing that because it was like, oh, the ratings and like just how much.
It's like the Casey Anthony thing.
That's my favorite thing.
Peacock has a Casey Anthony documentary, which they gave her thousands of dollars.
You had NBC fired Shane Lewis.
You fired this guy, but then you pay.
I guarantee you thousands of dollars
to Casey Anthony
and murder
10, probably a couple hundred thousand
dollars.
You can get in fucking
$3,000 for that show.
You know that shit sells.
Absolutely.
The one thing I will say about
the kind of thing.
Everybody likes crime.
Everybody's last thing.
I said this the last thing.
If he would have just been a troll
and been like, I like Nazis.
Yeah, but he don't pick his side.
He's going after everybody.
My thing is this, though.
If he didn't say
anti-Semitic things
three weeks ago, then it would be a different
light.
Look what he's saying.
He said, I'm a Nazi.
George Ford really
didn't die of a cop.
You can't just say all these shit
didn't want somebody
to dig you out the hole now.
No, yeah, no way.
Yeah, you gotta live with that shit.
And then you gotta live with that.
Fuck the Jews too.
You got to everybody.
Yeah, yeah.
Which is fine, which is fine,
if you want to do that, fine,
but deal with this.
Yeah, let's take it back to the wrestling.
Exactly.
When a wrestler, like, Stonecold was by himself
and he had no friends,
he fought everybody by himself.
Yeah.
He didn't cry for help.
No.
Dude, Kanye used to join the...
I know.
Dude, if Kanye joined the WWE,
how nuts would that should be?
It would be.
It would be tag team members with Logan Paul.
Yeah, dude.
Easily.
That he should,
they didn't give him a week in the writer's room
to write the most interkid fucking plot.
And then he goes...
The wrestling only place where that shit can fly, though.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That would be fucking awesome, you see.
Because he could play the bad guy.
He is the bad guy.
I was talking to my brother about this lately.
I think he could be trying to do something.
Like what?
Sure.
Like, he has an angle...
What comes next from this?
Please tell me.
I don't know what it is, but I think he's a smart.
He's great.
Because I didn't kind of when I kill him.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, sure.
Yeah, that might, that might happen.
That wouldn't, that wouldn't totally shock me if he did that.
Somebody said, no, every day, I think he did.
I saw the ill tweet about this is the best tweet.
Somebody says, Kaini is a living proof example of what happens when you lose a bad bitch.
Yeah, but he's probably lost a hundred of them before.
No, he did.
Yeah, but not as much he loves him.
He still talks about how he loves her.
Before Kim who was Amber Rose?
I don't know.
I don't know.
It's probably, probably girls, he's lost that we never even heard of it.
You know what he's in love with.
It is different.
Yeah, I don't understand it.
He wrote Bound 2 for Kim.
Because he talks about how smart she is,
and I'm like, I don't see that.
She is pretty smart, though.
Rane West was my talk.
This guy's got people out of prison.
Yeah, in a business sense.
But, like, I feel like, it takes smart to be able to stay relevant for 20 years.
She passed the bar exam.
She, like, legitimately passed the bar exam.
You can't buy that.
After three times, though.
And people tell about us.
I don't think the average person, that's not easy to do that.
Yeah.
That's not easy.
And she built the empire, bro.
That's not easy, bro.
You give a random person a million dollars.
I bet they can't know what to do with it.
Okay, but yeah, but who took a sex tape and created input?
That's hard to do.
But there are occasional celebrities.
They're really successful and dumb as fucking rocks.
Okay.
Big time.
Because they have a good manager.
So maybe she has somebody else pulling.
Yeah, her mom.
It's her mom.
And she made all her family millionaires.
Yeah, but I'll say.
Right.
But what I'm saying is like maybe her good looks combined with her mom's intelligence did that.
Big time.
I don't know.
Also, also she got, no, pretty is a privilege.
Yeah.
But what you do?
Stewart is also amazing.
You can't force you from it.
No, and I have heard.
There's a lot of pretty businesses that's...
I've heard her makeup line,
the stuff she does that's smart.
I mean, I don't know anything about business.
Because she,
Kylie followed it,
and then the other sisters are model,
then the other sisters don't do shit.
They followed it,
and they all billionaires.
Yeah.
That family's worth like $100 billion, bro.
No, it's insane.
Yeah.
Yeah, it is a lot of money.
And it's still irrelevant.
Yeah.
They will be relevant until...
Forever.
Yeah, until they die.
What's the only...
I don't think there's anything else
that he could say,
crazier than the shit he said.
I don't know if there's
Nazi, that's the far as thing.
You know what? If he becomes transracial
and dies his skin white, that's
the only other crazy thing he could do. Or if he transitioned.
Yeah, but he would have to go white and then hate
black people, though. That's the only...
That's the only... Yeah, but to do it
as a white person would be different. Are you seen
the pictures of Kanye White on Google?
No, that sounds awesome. He's the funniest pictures.
Somebody sent it to me.
That would be wild if he became white
and the truth. The funny thing got kicked off for it, this is
interesting. So he got kicked off Twitter for doing a Star
David in a swastika. I saw that.
That's crazy. But that symbol is
actually not that. That symbol is actually
a... He just Googled it.
Yeah, but he took that symbol and he was like,
oh, because I love Jews and Nazis. That's not what that means.
That symbol is from a religion.
Oh, that looks nuts.
But it still looks... He looks like a white guy
trying to be black still. Yeah, it is hilarious
still. But... Yeah, because he still is like black
hair. That religion, that
swastika and a Star David is actually
a religion from some guy in the 80s.
in Switzerland who made some
UFO crazy. It's called like Ralphilism
or something like that. So he took something that wasn't
actually
like what it was and he just like
shared it and now everybody thinks that's what it is.
Because like if you look up what that symbol is, it's not
I love Nazis and, but because of what
he was saying, he obviously thought.
So I got, let's make a prediction.
Let's see what you think is going to happen next?
Either he's going to die,
he's going to die his skin white.
Like I...
So you're going bleaching or deaf?
Yeah, Michael Jackson did it.
There's no way.
He also had disease.
Yeah, but I...
His skin was turning white.
Yeah, but then he also did his nose.
That's different, but yeah, legit skin disease.
Ann held his kid over that deck that time.
Yeah, he did a lot of crazy shit.
And apparently to the white people, he licked the kid's asshole.
Yeah, he definitely did.
You don't think he did it?
No, he definitely.
I don't think he did all of it.
I don't think he did all of it, but he did...
Bro, he was inviting kids to sleep over his house, dude.
So he's being nice.
You know, I don't think he did all.
I just think, I think it's like Bill Cosby.
I don't think Bill Cosby did that shit to all those girls,
but I think he did it to a good amount of the...
I think Bill Cosby doing it is more believable
than Michael Jackson doing what he did.
Bro, he had kids sleeping over his house.
He admitted dead.
Why would you do that unless there was the risk of you getting like...
He said in court.
He's like, yeah, I want to...
You know, he just brings shit like this.
Bill Cosby's here is so weird
because, like, ain't the way he fucked every single one of the girls.
He definitely didn't.
It wasn't rape.
They proved that he didn't.
That's why he's not in jail right now.
It wasn't raped then.
Because they were jumping on the...
The last shit that was raped.
Nah, that wasn't raped.
Yeah, but he was drug.
Yeah, but he also drugged.
He wasn't drugging, bro.
They were having a party.
He didn't and his bitch fell to sleep on my bed.
No, dude, I think he raped.
You really think of the rape, rape, rape?
Don't cause me.
Dude, I heard it was like, like,
like, bleeding, rape, rape, right, rape.
Bro, he's slipping up on Mickey.
I heard he's the rapiest rape.
That's gay.
Not with a woman.
That's the biggest crime to Lawrence.
He's like, God forbid he be gay when he's raping somebody.
I mean, I just know a lot of shit the industry did the bill.
I'm not the biggest thing.
I'm not saying that
Without a doubt, I totally
I'm not saying the industry
Didn't get involved
But I think
You remember when he finds
Kid down inside the street
Yeah
There's a lot of things
There's a lot of things
I'm gonna say he had it coming
Raping 80 women
Well you mad at him
He had to get the get back
Somebody got to get this
Yeah
I think he's a boss
I believe I believe
And then speaking of another person
R Kelly dropped the album today
I heard
Oh really?
Dude can we pull it up?
I
I listen to a song.
He put a song out like three weeks ago,
and I was like, oh shit.
I'm part of Facebook pages.
OJ's innocent.
Chris Benoit's innocent.
Because they're fun pages to be a part of it.
Well, Reddit?
No, it's like a Facebook page.
Reddit is out of control, bro.
This is like anything.
Bro, Reddit is out of control.
That's where I go to get most of my porn.
I kind of like Reddit, though,
because Reddit's kind of like how the internet was when it first came out.
Yeah, yeah.
It was like Twitter the first time it came out.
Yeah, that's Twitter is so tan.
Were you guys early on WorldStab?
Can't even post a swastair.
Yeah, like, $2,000.
Yeah, yeah, we on World Star.
We on World Star back in like 2004, 05, 07.
Yeah, back in the day.
Yeah, back in the day.
He was fighting and shit like that.
World Star, I was talking about this with my dad the other day,
because my dad was big on World Star, like, early.
And we were talking about World Star would put a video out.
And then it wouldn't go, like, viral in mainstream news until, like, four days after.
But, like, World Star always had everything first.
Like, World Star, like, is what that dude cute.
Well, because I feel like, you know what the thing was, a lot of other places,
they go.
They go extreme and they're like, oh, we have to have all the sources checked.
But World Star is probably just like, let's get it out there as soon as possible.
Yeah, because people would just send it to worlds.
And they'd be like, yeah, let's put it out there.
Yeah, compared to like other places like the New York Times,
has to run through like 20 people.
It's one of the greatest websites of all the time.
Oh, this is a song.
What's the album called?
I admit it.
They lying on me.
That's the funniest fucking video.
He gets a lot of his songs is on it.
How much?
13.
funny.
A fight for my fucking life out there.
He's so funny, though.
Dude, he is, that interview is the funniest thing.
He's never going to go.
Robert, calm down, Robert.
He's like, a fight for me.
What's your guys' favorite A Kelly song?
Oh, that's tough.
Ignition.
Yeah, Inition is so good.
Take ignition out.
Let's take ignition out.
I'm talking deep cuts.
I'm talking like true, true Akelly.
I don't know.
Does that count if he wrote it?
I like that.
I like that's that that shit with Snoop Doggnar Kelly.
Same girl with Usher was a great one, dude.
But what if the city he wrote?
Because I like the city you roll with Elia.
He wrote her first hour.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Okay.
Age ain't nothing but a number.
No.
He was telling us the whole time.
All the time, I know, I know.
He's telling us in 1990.
I just want to get, okay, so you think,
you think,
you think, Cosby innocent, Kelly guilty?
You got to pick one.
You got to pick one out of three?
Kelly's on video.
Bro, he's on video.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
There's a whole...
There's no...
Every older black person told me to watch the sex tape.
I was like, I refused.
No, yeah, it brought...
Well, because wasn't I just child porn?
He was pissing on it.
He was pissing on a girl.
But they said that shit dropped.
When that shit dropped, it sold like Axi Hotcakes.
So is the video...
Is she clothed in the video?
I can't remember...
It's the actual sex tape they said.
Yeah.
So it's just child...
That was kind of the internet for.
I remember when I was a kid, there was...
It was on the internet.
It was before...
You bought it.
You bought it.
It was a...
Dude, that's crazy.
It was like a mixt tape.
where people would sell bootlegs.
That's so funny to be watching
Arkelly have sex with the child
and be like, he's disgusting.
You just bought a child.
I remember the Paris Hilton one.
Came out in Boston down to,
you used to be a super came out.
One night in Paris,
everyone would sell bootleg DVDs,
mixed tape rapists, one night in China.
I never watched that one, dude.
I never watched that shit.
But I remember them selling the porno.
The internet was crazy as a kid, though,
because I remember that high school musical girl
had when I was like...
Oh, the Chinese girl, right?
Vanessa Hudges.
Because I was 12.
That was 12. And I looked up her news.
And you could find on the first page of Google.
I remember that area.
She was underage. That was just child porn.
Yeah, but the internet wasn't like...
I don't think the internet knew better
to like be like, yo, we can't show this.
You know what I mean? The internet was just the internet.
Yeah, I was 12 with time. Let me emphasize.
It was like pure cocaine. You know what I mean?
She was 16. I was 12.
So what they say like how the R. Kelly shit went,
like they sold it in the streets.
and they would go, like, it was like a mixtape.
And they said this shit sold like over a million records.
Everyone bought this shit.
I remember.
Barbers shops and everything.
Sure.
All my older uncles and my dad and shit, they were just talking about it.
It was like, not watching that.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Because it was a child porn.
I can't tell you made great music.
You had to see it.
I'd be the greatest R&B right ever.
With like for like hooks and shit like that, like he was, totally, totally.
He was incredible.
He wrote like.
He was incredible.
Akelly was fucking incredible.
That's always kind of how it goes, though.
It's like almost all the insanely talented people are kind of piece of shit.
Like, it's almost like...
Their lives is horrible.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I played all my shit came on the other day.
It was...
Yeah, there's no way he had a good lie.
I'm not excusing any of the shit.
He was molested by his sister.
Oh, sure, bro.
Yeah, big time.
I think he was blessed by the oldest sister.
And again, that doesn't excuse any...
You know what I mean?
But, you know, the other day...
This Raleighley only fucked black girls.
The other...
Why were that bought?
I don't care
The other day
That we know
He had a type
Yeah
He did
You're right
He did have a type
They all kind of did
Look the same too
Yeah he picked them up
At the school
The other day
The other day of my Spotify
Fucking you tonight
By Biggie Small
Oh I let a song so much
Bro
That's one of the best
That might be one of the best
Biggie songs
That like people don't talk about
And that
That A Kelly hook on that
I was like
God damn
This is amazing
I was like
Holy shit
I was like
A Kelly was incredible
He's on that song
Like more than Biggie's on that
I was like, damn, dude.
So the best R&B singer is a pedophile.
One of the best producers is a Nazi.
And the greatest pop singer is?
The pedophile.
I mean, it's cross the fucking force.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Does he kiss?
Didn't Elvis marry a girl?
He met when he was, like, 12, she was, like, young.
Yeah, I think he was related to her, right?
No, Priscilla, no.
But she was young as hell, yeah.
Yeah.
No, Priscilla was his, wasn't Priscilla his daughter?
No, no.
I was watching one funny.
He tried to protect Elvis.
I was watching.
No, no, no, no.
But that haircut, dude?
You're gonna, you're like, you're like, you would never.
I was watching celebrity conspiracy theories.
Yeah, what a.
And there was in Google.
There was like, yeah, there was like, there was like that Elvis was still alive.
My Lugood couldn't try not to be from Florida if he tried.
Elvis from Florida?
No, Elvis from Tennessee.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah.
But there was one, you know, about like Elvis could still be alive, that shit.
And there was one that was so funny.
It was a Mandela effect video.
You know, like, you remember like fruit loops incorrectly, stuff like that.
You know what the Mandela effect is, right?
Yes, yes.
Burrsteen Bears.
There's one that goes, you may have remembered.
Mark Wahlberg
blinding a Vietnamese man with a pistol
You remember this
incorrectly. Actually, the Vietnamese guy
didn't go blind.
I was like, was this funded by
Mark? That's the funniest fucking Mandela
effects. Celebrities have the wildest shit
though. Yeah, a lot of shit on every celebrity.
The thing with that Mark Wahlberg thing is
Oh, defend him.
That thing? No, I'm not going to defend it.
I'm not going to defend it. I'm not going to defend him.
He was a child.
But, well, I'm just saying
like that thing wouldn't have been as big a deal.
reason that all that shit came back up is because
he applied for a lick of license
for one of his like restaurants in
Los Angeles. The only way he was
going to get the liquor license if he got that
shit he did to have Viennese dude, like
expunged off his record. I mean, we'll forget that he was
a rapper at one time. Big time. What was it
Marky Mark? Yeah, and the funky puns
his hate crimes are bad though. Like he, when he was
15, he threw rocks at like a black kid
and call him like the N-Whorter or something. He did? Yeah.
What do you expect from a dude that got famous from
a movie with a teddy beer? Yeah.
Like, what do you want from this guy? Well, the one thing I'll say by him
though, he was addicted to crack when he was like 15
and in gang. So it's like if you
he was in that gang? Yeah, yeah.
Like dude, dude, it's Irish.
It's just wild, like, it's just
wild Boston white kids.
Oh, yeah. It's just neighborhood.
It's not even go to a bar. It's just
like, see kids from another neighborhood
and automatically fight them just for the sole
fact they're not from way from it from.
So I'm like, if he was a crack addict
addict at 15, I was like, all right, that's pretty
we don't call it gangs, but like
it's not too much. Yeah, we call it.
people shit.
We call it.
The government over here.
But it's like,
I want to judge like a child soldier.
You know what I mean?
I'm like,
because they weren't a...
But what I'm saying is his shit
wouldn't have,
like all this shit that came up,
like,
yeah,
maybe it would have ended up coming up.
But like he brought that on himself
because he went to court
to get his record expunged.
And the guy wouldn't forgive him.
Yeah.
No,
the judge sold him to fuck off.
And he's like,
bro, absolutely,
he's like,
look what you did.
Yeah,
you know what I mean?
But that's why that shit came up.
He was young, though.
He was,
He was a kid, bro.
He's like a black girl calling her the N-word.
And then it was like, then Vietnamese hitting the Vietnamese guy calling him a goop.
That's what it was.
He robbed the guy for a case of beer, was what it was.
He hit him with a stick.
And the dude's like, I can't judge.
Wasn't blinded, though.
The Mandela effect made you think he's blind.
Actually, it wasn't blinded.
I'm glad.
The judge is like, this guy is blind.
Listen, I don't know as much.
Because, like, we've all done a lot of bad things.
Everyone does.
Bro.
Everyone does.
I feel like every judge should have a pass of going to prison before you become a judge.
Just so you have like some sense of reference.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Do you like 30.
It's like how when you're a cop you have to get tased and tear gassed before you can use it.
I think you should get shot first as a cop.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Or like you have to wear good prosthetics to make you look black for like a month.
So you have to see what it feels like.
And then.
I would like a day as white.
As a white guy.
They should, by the way, I've said a thousand times.
They need to bring back black dudes doing white face.
It's fucking hilarious.
Why we can't do that VR shit.
Oh, yeah.
What are the rules with that?
Remember Jackass used to...
No, you definitely could.
Because remember Jackass?
You used to put the fake skin on and, like,
they would be the old dude shoplifting and, like,
raised in hell.
Well, every celebrity's done blackface at some point.
Jimmy Fallon.
Oh, yeah.
Me.
Only like one guy.
Justin Trudeau, who's like, literally the president of a prime minister.
The greatest black face ever is Robert Donnie Jr.
Yeah, yeah.
It wasn't even black face.
It was just black.
Yeah.
He was black.
Bro, he was so black.
that the only thing that was white about him was the inside of his palms, dude.
Like, that's as black as you can be.
Yeah, but that scene was so fucking hilarious.
Oh, bro, the whole movie, bro.
Robert Donnie Jun is one of the greatest people ever lived.
Absolutely.
I think it's amazing actor, bro.
He came back.
100%.
I think it's as a white.
He, he,
I don't even think it's like he came back.
He did it at the close.
Like, he did that movie like two or three years later.
I don't think that shit would have worked.
Well, no, Iron Man was his comeback.
Yeah, but like that movie.
He was literally a fucking disturbing person to Hollywood.
Big time.
But, like, you know,
Yeah, well, yeah. He went to jail.
He was an alcohol.
Smoking crack openly.
He was a speed chase.
Big time.
But, like, the black shit, like, bro, no one could do the black shit he did now that he did back then.
I feel like it was funny.
I think you can get away with it.
I don't know.
Yeah, yeah, because everybody says...
Not in Hollywood.
Not in Hollywood.
Not in Hollywood.
Yeah.
I don't think of Hollywood.
Jason, bro.
Right.
Like, because this...
That was a...
That was a...
That was a long ago.
Like, 2010.
Yeah, but that was a big...
Bro, you couldn't do that now.
You couldn't do that now.
This is my thing.
It's like...
people say
uh
this wouldn't be funny now
but if it's funny now
it would be funny
I'm not saying that
which means we're
we haven't grown past it
so it's funny
yeah
without a doubt
it was never
listen
I think like honestly
like I think as an actor
and all that stuff
like I don't even think
there was like no
I can't speak on it
like
I get why
the whole role
and shit happened
you know what I mean
you can't say
if you want
that movie's fucking
Traubic Dundas
one of the best
it's amazing
it doesn't
like you
objectively, it's an amazing movie.
Objectively as an actor, he is a fucking...
I mean, of all the actors...
He's very high up there on all the actors I've ever seen.
But I don't think that would happen now
just because the risk and, like, the potential backlash.
You know what I mean? He did it at the right time.
But he wouldn't make a fun of black people, that's the thing.
He never... No, of course not.
Yeah, that's why I would almost argue that it was...
It was technically a black face, but it wasn't blackface in the sense that it was a
mesh life. It's not like he'd make people like a clown and shit.
No.
Yeah.
Bro, he played a black man.
He just put blackface on.
want and just be funny.
Absolutely.
He wasn't like saying nigger or anything.
No.
He just be funny.
Absolutely.
That's not making fun of black people.
No way.
He didn't make,
no way.
Like Jimmy Fallon did.
No way.
But like that's the thing though,
like see that like the thing that the people that are going to say like the
majority of people are going to say oh this is a problem.
It's white people that aren't black.
You know what I mean?
That's like it's the same shit all the time.
It's like we don't need to hear your voice.
But for whatever reason that voice gets the most like carries the most weight.
There's more white people.
I know.
But it's not all white people.
saying that.
Like, it's like, I say it's...
Everybody's not create equal.
As a white guy, if there's for sure a thing where white people like calling other
white people racist because it makes...
You think that if you put somebody else down for something, then you look better.
They do that to make themselves feel better.
Yeah, yeah.
It's like an economy.
It's like an economy show.
The person stands up for gay people when you make a joke about gay people.
Yeah.
Gave people, then you get mad.
Oh, I know, bro.
Bitch is not even about you.
I know.
I know.
It's about them.
They actually like the shit.
Yeah, yeah.
No.
Usually when you talk about the people, it's never the people that's mad.
Because, like, can't save a hoe type shit except where the, it's just a different thing.
And it's always a same thing.
I know.
Are you at every show, bitch?
I know.
It's like the same, like, bro, you can classify it as, like, four people.
And you just know, you know what I mean?
You just know.
I did a show one time.
It was like, majority gay people.
And he was like, I want to hear some gay shit.
Yeah, yeah.
And I'm like, I got this joke that's really dark trans joke.
And the white lady's like, no, not here.
This gay dude was like, bitch, are you sucking dick tonight?
Yeah.
No, it's not about you.
That's my favorite when the crowd's think of over you.
People also underestimate.
Best feeling in the world being on stage.
Because, like, we're in this together.
Absolutely.
And that's what comedy's about.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
People underestimate gay dude's sense of humor.
All the time, they think they get offended more easily than I don't think it's.
No way.
Yeah, I remember asking one time, I was like, is this joke?
No.
I'll ask this one time to his audience gay dude.
I was like, is this joke too dark?
He's like, I take dick and ass.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I was like, well, we're on this together now.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
He's like, I was told I'm not going to heaven.
So I had nothing you say is going to offend me.
I was born a sick.
I haven't ate in two days.
But it's also one thing that every group has like the people that are more extreme.
It's like everybody, that's the problem with certain people going,
black people get offended by this, white people get offended by this.
Because it's like, now you've just reduced the whole race to one viewpoint,
which black people gave, everybody had.
Yeah, black people, too.
Older black always sensitive shit too.
Yeah, yeah.
Everybody has like...
Talk about God in front of them.
See how they get.
Yeah.
No, exactly.
It's like...
My Jesus.
Like, bitch, shut up.
Yeah.
He never met him.
Yeah.
Everybody's the same in the sense
that we all have different viewpoints.
So like, you're going to find somebody that matches up with you.
That's why people get so worried about like, oh, well, the whatever community won't
like this joke.
It's like, yeah.
We'll try it out, though.
Let's try it out.
Yeah.
But that's a good thing, though.
It would be fucking, it would be retarded if we all liked the same shit in
disliked the same.
Bro, it's like,
it'd be stupid, dude.
Yeah, yeah.
Be no point of like,
bro, like,
because we're comments,
we can't think the same
like everyone else.
Yeah,
yeah.
Yeah, we say that as comedians,
but like,
it should be like that
even in office world
corporate America.
But I forgot who said that series,
like,
how did that era
raised off family guy
and the office
gets so sent?
Oh, I don't even get me stopped.
You can't,
you can't,
you can't,
you can't,
Mindy Kellen just came out.
So, like,
they asked like,
like,
we're like,
we can't do the office.
And that was at a time when that show came out, that was like, oh, this is the whitest show on TV when that shit.
Because the whole show was about sexual harassment.
Yeah.
Yeah, it is funny too because, like, everybody agrees that they're like, yeah, this is funny.
Yeah, no, everybody agrees it's funny, but nobody wants to take the risk.
Because you know why?
I think it's like, like, this is scripted.
You know what state, that's real.
Yeah, yeah.
It's totally different.
Yeah, but that's where it's hot.
That is such a retarded.
I'm like, even though this might happen, like, it's still hilarious.
It does happen, though.
That's the thing, though.
It happens.
Hey, what's your favorite episode of office?
Let me know what type of person.
I don't know.
The first one's really,
wait,
which one was he getting in trouble
for doing the Chris Rock bit?
That's the first episode.
Yeah.
Oh, that's what I was,
remember when it was like,
be a different race.
Yeah,
and you put the thing on the head?
One dude was black,
one dude was like Asian.
He's like,
or one dude was Jamaican.
He's like,
you want to get high?
Yeah.
You want to smoke weed?
No, I think you do mine.
Like, that was old.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, I love that.
Dwight goes,
he has,
or she has an Indian on our head.
he goes, Caucasian.
Because, like, technically,
Indian people are Caucasian
because it's the caucus malice.
And then she walked in
and she didn't know
what Michael Scott.
He's like, hello.
How are you?
Yeah.
Giggy, jicky, jiky jik.
I slapped them.
Like, yo.
That show was a wild.
We got to wrap up soon, though, my bed.
Actually, not about it.
This is my show.
Get the fuck out of here.
Yeah.
What do you guys want to promote?
I got a man.
Shit, go ahead.
Yo, Ryan O'Toole podcast.
Catch me on Amazon.
Selling shit.
Every Friday.
Absolutely, bro.
You get paid for that a lot?
Yes.
Yeah, I get paid.
A lot?
A lot?
He gets paid a lot, not a lot of money, though.
He gets paid often.
I get to bring home, dude, I brought home like three shot cuterie boards last week.
My Christmas shopping.
No, no, no, no.
Like, I get, put it this way.
I'll say the best perk of my job is my Christmas shopping is done and I didn't pay for anything.
It's right.
No, I know.
Hey, come on, come on, come on.
Come on, come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Don't tell the truth.
Come on.
Listen, come on.
Listen, come on.
Come on.
I just say, come on.
You're doing his house drinking beers the whole time.
You ain't watch me.
I'll tell you,
because Lawrence,
Lawrence always tries knocking down my whiteness.
You know what I mean?
That's not true.
You're a dirty white guy.
Come on, come on.
You're dirty white guys.
The way you're dressing, it's funny too,
because you're saying, come on.
You're saying like an office guy.
Come on.
I'm talking like me now.
He's like, come on.
Do we really have to do this right now?
I'm going, we have to do this right now.
He's the office guy.
Yeah, yeah.
I know.
He's like, I gotta get out of
Off this road.
You go over a trail park, you piece of shit.
Fuck you.
Yeah, my, it's money.
Ryan Old Tool podcast.
Fucking comedy.
Just look at my...
Just check on my podcast, all my shit's on the...
It's Ryan Old Tool on Instagram.
And then I feel like there's something else I'm supposed to say.
Ryan Toos wearing a 7-Eleven shirt.
IT.
Yeah, I don't steal.
I'm wearing a 7-Eleven t-shirt.
You ain't know.
Nobody who's had a 7-Eleat t-shirt hasn't stolen from 7-Eleven.
Come on.
Come on.
7-11 don't wear a shirt.
Come on.
That's I know if you've stolen from me.
7-11. You walk you with that t-shirt?
I'm up to your fucking pockets right now.
He's like, can I get a Slurpee or a 7-11 T-shirt?
Absolutely.
It's Ryan O'Toole on Instagram.
Just go there.
All my fucking shit's on there.
Me and Mike did a fire show last night.
Dude, you fucking murdered.
He told me.
He told me.
He told me.
I had to open the show, man.
That shit was crazy.
Yeah.
What were you talking about?
My life.
Yeah.
I talked that shit.
Michael did his shit, too.
I was in a bag.
I was like, okay, Michael was doing.
And then Derek was like, Mike's doing new shit, too.
Yeah, I was working a show.
Were you doing new shit?
Of course.
I told the story
I ain't told the long time.
Yeah, you fucking,
you cry.
That was solid.
What's the story about?
Give me it with a-
Well,
when I got arrested during the pandemic.
It's like a whole,
it's like a five-minute story.
You had maybe that,
that photo,
that picture of you.
It is one of my favorite pictures
of all time.
It's like New York Times,
right?
I'm bad the bitch off that shit.
When you're like backwards
crab walking and there's 15 cops
ready to Billy Club the fuck out of you?
I literally fought the cops that day.
Made me proud to be from America.
It was beautiful.
We love that photo.
Keep fucking with me.
I'm Lawrence Reese.
You know, I got mad shows.
The gang got mad shows.
Artwave, December 15th.
Artwave, January 22nd.
Let me at Broadway Comedy Club.
I got a radio show.
Newtown radio.
What station you on?
Newtown radio.
FN.
From 4 to 6 on Tuesday.
Yeah.
Can I call in?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Who are you doing that way?
I do it by myself.
Really?
Yeah.
I just have people.
come to have the homies come through.
Oh, let me call.
I want to get on that shit.
I'll let you know.
Can we do some white versus black.
I want to go.
I'm down.
No, I do because I like Lawrence because we're the same age and we, I think we have a lot of
similarities, but I have it from the white side and he has it from the black side.
We both wrestling fans or shit like that.
Absolutely.
Music is very similar with us.
He loves the rock.
I like Stone Coastie Wilson.
That's how we do it.
I'm going to check in.
I got more shit.
I got shows coming up.
I think I got a show Sunday somewhere in Jamaica Queen.
So that should be fun.
It's a barbecue show.
Beautiful.
And follow Warren
It's good to play to your demographic
You know what I'm saying
I want some ribs niggas fuck out of here
Follow Warren
Follow Miles
Follow Ronnie follow Derek
Follow me
bitch
All right sweet
Peace
Peace
