Morning Good - Something's Up - Episode 56
Episode Date: December 19, 2021Thanks to both of these guys for coming back on the show. Check them out on social media and listen to some old episodes to hear more from them.You can find TJ on Instagram @teejfrancis and A...rtan is on Instagram as well @artan_x.As always, find Michael Good on Instagram @michael_good1125 and on Twitter @agoodmichaelThis podcast was produced by Paxton Fleming, you can find him on Instagram @yaboypax
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Thanks for the F-Shack.
Love dirty Mike and the boys.
Hey, are you dirty mic and the boys?
How you know who we are?
What's this?
They called the podcast?
Morning good, really good?
I love that.
Yeah, it's me with the boner on the front.
Posting what?
Posting what?
What is this?
I'm Mark Anthony.
Bro, that's my bro, Mark Anthony.
I'm pretending to be Mark Anthony.
I don't know who that is.
I really don't.
I'm surprised.
he was pretty...
I had no idea who he was until I saw him.
Really? Yeah. Well, I knew the name.
I called him Mark Antony.
Isn't it the guy who killed Caesar or something?
I looked that up and it was just a bunch of sculptures of a guy.
And I was like, I don't think he's...
That guy...
A Greek god came to the grizzly pair.
Yeah.
Yeah, I don't know who that is.
I mean, I looked him up and I'm like, all right, yeah.
The name sounds familiar or whatever, but like...
I don't really know it.
I couldn't tell you a song, but I know he fucked Jennifer Lopez.
What if he was saying that at the pair?
He's like, you know, I fuck you're like, yeah, we know who you are.
Hey, what's up?
I have sex with J-Lo.
Ever heard of her?
Jenny from the block?
Could I do time on stage?
What does his buddies did that?
This is calling him Johnny Vega?
Yes.
He's a comedian, though, right?
Yeah.
How was he?
No, but I just, like, looked up.
I was looking at stuff and it said, like, his Instagram was comedian Joey Vega.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
No, he was funny.
Very funny.
It was one of those, it's so weird because, like, I was outside the pair, and then Marcelo was like,
yo, dude, Mark Anthony's coming.
I was like, yeah, okay, sure, whatever.
And then you see these paparazzi.
And then you googled them.
Yeah. People were taking photos.
It was that big?
Oh, yeah, dude.
Really?
He's really popular.
I know.
But, like, I don't know.
He's worth $80 million.
All right.
But like, Kevin Hart, we see Kevin Hart.
Did you ask him that?
There's no paparazzi for Kevin Hart walking around the cellar.
Walking around the cellar?
Yeah.
What do you mean?
Outside or to sell?
This guy's famous, right?
Maybe it's part of his career.
We've seen other people who are just as or more famous and we don't see paparazzi there.
Well, they are on McDougal Street.
Like, I was talking to Amy Schumer about it.
She said apparently.
I sell tickets.
And then she came up and started talking to me about stuff.
I don't know.
Yeah, but it's probably because he stopped.
Mark Anthony stops and takes pictures.
What's it?
Mark Anthony probably stops and takes the pictures where those guys you're talking about don't.
Well, Mark Anthony is not relevant enough, so he probably needs pepper.
Wow.
Wow.
He is well-latin Grammys, bro.
This guy came to the pair, supported it, and you're just such a hater.
Dude, I hate on people.
I don't know.
Yeah.
If I don't know you, fuck you, Mark Anthony.
You think he should go back to his country.
He's American, isn't he?
Probably, yeah.
I think it's cool that he came to the pair, dude.
No, it's really cool.
Shout out, Mark Anthony.
I'm just joking.
Yeah.
So what happened was he...
I love me, Mark Anthony.
He gets there, and it's so funny because, like, he's just sitting in, like, a booth in the bar area.
And then obviously, people are, like, come by, like, thank you, like, thank you.
Like, I really so pretty for your presence.
And he has these two bodyguards that are fucking huge.
And they're just, like, on different sides of the room.
Like, obviously, like, basically, like, all right, we obviously knew who that is.
Yeah.
And then...
Mark.
Never mind.
Go.
Mark what?
Marcus, our bouncer, was like intimidated by these guys?
Oh, no, no, I don't think so.
Oh, really?
Yeah, he was kind of just like, he was kind of talking bouncer stuff with him.
He's like, you have a bunch of guy in the balls.
Just bouncing stuff.
Just like, being big.
What kind of close do you have?
Oh, yeah, me too.
Those are the expensive ones, huh?
Did you see the Black Friday sale at the big and tall store this year?
That was some bullshit.
Dude, do you ever not wear black?
Yeah, no, no, no, you never.
Bouncer.
But then what happened was,
it was fucking
yeah and then
some people were taking a picture
with him. Marcello was really hidden off of them. I guess Marcello
is very funny comic. He
I guess he knew
some guy who ran a radio station in Miami and that guy
was like friends with him so that's why they tried to get
in the seller and I guess Joe List was filming his special.
Joe List? Yeah. Oh cool. They couldn't get
like literally Mark Anthony got denied
from the comedy seller and they're like no sorry. I heard that he
offered them $5,000 to get in. Yeah, apparently he did. They were like
nah. That's so weird. Yeah but I mean it
kind of makes down.
I mean, you have like...
If it's filming a special, then...
Yeah, in the middle of a special,
you can't just be like,
holy shit,
Margavity isn't down with that.
I love that you said,
you said you should think he's...
Is it you said,
you should think he's...
Pretend like you think he's
Gabriel Glecious.
No, not...
Enrique.
Holy shit.
You lost so much weight.
Holy shit.
You look great.
Oh, no, Riquet Glacyses.
Yeah, that'd be funny.
He, um,
so anyways, he was there,
and then they were like,
I guess they decided to come check out the show.
know they were going to come to the show because they're just hanging out and I was like
oh shit they're coming to the show and the show was like 15 comics deep.
Yeah.
And everybody, for the most part, he's going pretty bad.
I had some okay pops.
He, I'm not going to say specifics about the joke, but he thought my trans joke was funny.
So I was like, all right.
He did?
Yeah.
You heard him laugh in Spanish.
Ja, jaj, jaj, jaj, jah, ja, ja, jah.
That penis is different.
Yeah, yeah.
He, um, it was funny, though, because he, uh, I did the animal sex bit and then I ended up doing
some crowdwork because, like, I was trying not to.
like talk to him, but...
So the first, like, three minutes
my...
So what do you do for work?
Yeah.
You married?
So you have any kids?
Yeah.
He, uh, what's it called?
Like, so, like...
But he was just, like, talking to his friend
or my whole entire set.
And then eventually he started listening.
You should be like,
shut the fuck up, Mark.
Yeah, yeah.
I'm doing my art.
Get out.
Get out of the fucking...
Security.
Get this guy out of here.
And then his two body cards
come and take you.
Yeah.
His body guys were, like,
by the stage.
It was so funny because I was sitting there.
I was doing crowdwork with them.
With the bodyguards?
What's up?
With the body guards?
Yeah, yeah.
It wasn't like intentional.
I wasn't like you were supposed to like not mention who he was or whatever.
So what do you guys do for work?
But I was do the animal sex bit in the middle of the way goes, he goes, Mikey.
Get the fuck off me.
The bit about people have sex to animals.
He's like, Mikey, Mikey.
And I was like, what?
And he's like, oh, I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm like, who's one of your friends like fuck animals?
What's going on here?
So it was like I had to address it.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Did he?
No, no.
They didn't respond.
Mikey.
Now they were just like Mikey.
How do you not know he wasn't talking to you?
He was like,
Mikey is a good bit.
Because I don't think too.
They were just really dumb bouncers.
Oh,
that's all they knew.
By favorite,
there's this big black guy
who showed up at the beginning of the show
and he's like,
you was Mark Anthony in there?
Like, yeah,
tickets are $10.
He's like,
I'm gonna wait till he gets out.
And then just waited
for the whole entire show
at the bar.
And then almost didn't get a picture with it.
It was so funny
because everybody else to take a picture.
He's like,
I'm done with pictures.
And the guy was just like,
wait,
no, please, please, please,
please, please.
bro, that's so crazy that he cares about somebody that much.
Is there anybody in the world that you would wait like two hours just to get a photo with?
Maybe somebody that like was interesting, like some guy with the elephant titheus and like a huge testicle.
Yeah, that's such a good answer.
What you just fucking said.
Some guy with elephantitis.
Yeah.
Oh, I knew a kid who had that with a huge, huge balls growing up.
Really?
Yeah.
His name was Jack.
I forget his last name.
But yeah, he had huge balls growing up.
And I just remember always asking him questions about it.
Wait, wait, like how huge?
I mean, like, you could see it.
I believe you could see it like he had to wear like weird pants.
No, I feel like...
It just has a giant pocket for your balls.
I remember it was a thing where like you're like, oh shit.
But it wasn't like he couldn't walk.
Like it was, but I remember he had...
Did he have a sense of humor about it?
Like, yo, look my big balls.
I think so. I think he was a pretty cool kid about it.
Yeah.
I mean, I remember always being like, yo, what the fuck, dude?
Because he's just like, huge balls.
Like, God made me.
sex has got to be weird with that because I think it's got to block you out.
Oh, 100%.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That would, I don't know.
I would like if he was still obnoxious, like, it wasn't even that big of a deal, but he was still just doing stuff like, put dipping in the urinal, just like over the top things that like you wouldn't need to do.
Yeah.
But yeah.
That's funny that that's your answer just to go with huge balls.
Yeah.
You'd wait two hours for that.
No celeb.
No, I mean, I'm, I love Batman, but I saw Michael Keaton and I didn't take a picture.
Like, I'm not, the only reason I took a picture with, uh, I'm not.
The only reason I took a picture with, what's his name last night?
Because everybody's like,
you know, I mean?
So I'm like, all yeah.
Oh, yeah.
They didn't say, get in here, Michael.
But they said all the comics are taking a picture.
I was on the show, so I'll hop up in the picture.
But I'm not like going to, I wasn't going to go up in.
You said that out loud.
What?
I was on the show, so I'll get in the picture.
I had a very mediocre set.
Yeah, very few people like killed on the show, which is funny.
What was it, the midnight?
Yeah, yeah.
Word.
Yeah, people were drained.
But that's what I was telling the Barkers.
I'm like,
you guys have to say
that fucking Mark Andy isn't there.
Like, definitely just tell people he's in there.
Oh, yeah.
Did anyone buy tickets just for that?
I think some people did.
That's crazy.
Yeah.
Just they stared at him the whole entire show.
Yeah,
it's probably why they didn't laugh.
Just looking at him.
I feel like shit, though,
because I went to bed at fucking like 3 a.m.
Why?
Well, the show,
I showed you the lineup was stacks.
I didn't get on stage to like 1.30.
And then there was like four comics after me.
I was like,
I might just stick around.
Oh, really?
Yeah, you would have missed that.
photo op. I know. Yeah.
But, like, what if he does something cool that I could tell my kids about?
Like, in my mind, I'm like, he'll go irrelevant probably.
Like, fuck, Jay. Like, he already is, dude.
Yeah.
Nobody knows who the fuck this guy is.
I think these people are.
No, I, or just Latin.
Truso called me this morning and, like, told me about it.
And I was like, I don't know who that is. He goes, it makes sense.
He was, like, bigger back in the day.
I don't think anybody who was, like, born who's 30 or above really knows who he is.
It's so funny, the people we think are, like, watch us.
You mean, 30 or below.
Yeah, like, you know.
I mean, I think the Latin community, like, Jared Waters
tell me he's like the Latin Kanye, apparently.
Get the fuck out of here.
Dude, what are you talking about? He has 12 ratings.
He's fucking really popular.
When was the last time he put out a song?
That song I was just playing out of too.
When was the last time you listened to some fucking...
When was the last time you put out a song, you fucking queer?
Artists.
Yeah, that fuck you guys coming at me.
You both don't know who he is.
I hate you.
I barely know who he is.
Take off your fucking hat, dude.
Take off your sweatshress.
You know why T.J. wears a...
You know why T.J. wears a hat?
Why?
Because he's going his hair out.
Nice.
No, it's not like...
You're really ticking me off today.
You're going to cut it?
You got a friend that's got cancer or something?
My friend Colin has cancer, yeah.
And you're growing your hair out to give him locks?
No.
You're going to glue it to his head.
How funny would that be if he didn't even ask?
You start gluing it to his head.
I'm growing it out to be like, I can do this.
You can have long hair?
To let your friend with cancer know you could grow up.
Why can't you?
No, he beat cancer.
Shout out to Colin for beat.
You met Colin.
Oh, he beat cancer?
Yeah, yeah, in high school.
Oh, okay, yeah.
And he's still celebrating?
Yeah, it is a shame.
Yeah, it is a shame.
Yeah, he's not celebrating.
I don't know why.
The idea of taking like a glue stick and just putting hair on his head, I don't know why that concept's so funny.
And then it's just like, it looks like a doll where the kid ripped all his hair out and there's like a few shirt.
Yeah, he's like, do I look good?
Yeah, you look great, dude.
Keep it up.
You didn't.
Did you do chemo?
No.
Is that for pussies?
Is there like a stigma behind that?
I don't know if it's for pussiesonberg did chemo.
cool. That's true.
There was a woman, I got a waterball thrown at me by a woman with a wig the other day.
She was either Hasidic or maybe bald from a disease.
Where did you go? Wait, what? Why are those two? The long story.
Different answers. Well, I don't know why else you'd have a wig. So acidic women have wigs and
then people with like cancer or like other diseases have shaved heads. They have.
Wait, Hasidic Jewish women have wigs. Yeah, they wear wigs. Why? They shave it. What?
This guy doesn't know anything. Dude, you're fucking ed.
I'm a good.
Such an idiot, dude.
Why do they do that?
For God?
For God, yeah.
God likes ball.
I think when they get married, they shave their head.
And then they wear really good wigs.
That's why you can't tell.
I mean, I had no clue on that.
Yeah, well, you do now.
So how but you don't act so uneducated?
I've always wanted to know, like,
I've always wanted to ask one of the Hasidic guys where there's hats, you know, like the fun ones.
Do they shave their hair and then give it to the guys?
Yeah, the girls are just their women's like.
Other cultures are just so funny.
It's so funny.
You're not supposed to laugh.
It's funny.
It's like, we don't do that over here.
What are you doing?
That's how we progressed.
You know what?
We came over to America and then the pilgrims that...
My brain's not working.
You call me dumb.
You don't even know about the pilgrims, dude?
You're on break right now?
Yeah, I'm on my lunch break right now.
Where do you work?
How far?
Like a two-minute walk.
He was running here.
It was so funny.
And he's still in here.
like Arden's late, another guy.
Another meeting that we have that Arons laid for.
What was he laid for before?
Oh, we had a business meeting.
You ever seen that movie Jojo Rabbit?
Yeah, yeah.
Doesn't TJ look like one of the kids, the little Nazi kids?
He looks like...
You ever seen that movie?
Why?
Because my hair is so matted down right now.
Yeah.
Madded down.
I like that you said that.
That's what you liked the...
You played it in a little bit?
Called it the correct thing?
What do you mean?
Is it all right?
No, plug it in.
Oh, plug it in.
All right.
Man, I got that.
Yeah, there you go.
All right, we're good.
Oh.
I'm Ardennex.
Hack goes back on.
Oh, yeah.
I didn't even introduce you guys.
We're T. Gay Francis and ArdenX.
What's your gay name, Arden?
What's my gay name?
Yeah.
I don't know what that means.
Arton Triple X, gay porn.
Is it?
So you have.
Oh, T. Gay.
LGBT.
LGB.
T.J.
Frandender.
Damn.
Well, that's all T.
I don't think anyone else has that.
What are.
talking about. You have
Matt Blowsman. Yep.
Cramed Pooper. Instead of Graham Pooper.
Crammed Pooper. That's funny.
I like
Jason Dave videos of guys having sex.
Jason Gave it. Do you guys have a different group chat
where you said all this stuff that I'm not in?
I put it in the group chat. I like my favorite's Charlie Dawson's.
Charlie Dawson, I don't approve of your lifestyle.
Mine's Michael Goodbusy.
Good Bussey.
Yeah.
I like that
Yeah, thank you
I don't know what Arden's would be
Arden
R-Tran X marks
Are trans
Gay
Are trans, yeah
Yeah, R-Trans X
R-X
R-Trans X
I wonder
If there's any
Homophobic
Trans people
Katelyn
That's a great point
I don't know why
You think
She's homophobic
though?
Yeah
I think she's just
conservative
She doesn't think
gay people should get married
That's homophobic
Even though
I didn't know
She's a lesbian?
Yeah,
she's attracted to the chick
She's not a dude
Get out of here.
Yeah.
I didn't know that.
Yeah.
I watched a documentary.
I didn't know that.
Oh yeah.
I only got a mouthful of that cunt.
I watched a documentary.
That word is so gross.
That is wrong.
Cunt?
Yeah.
You don't like cunt?
I like calling people.
I never call a vagina,
cunt.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
Um,
Morris, San Arden?
I was watching a Bruce Jenner documentary.
Whoa.
It was about Bruce Jenner.
Okay.
Idiot.
All right.
And it was like, he was such a fucking badass.
If you watch it, because I have no idea.
And it was showing, like, how hard he worked and everything.
And it's like, this guy is the fucking coolest guy ever.
And then it was all for nothing.
No.
And then it cut to Caitlin Jenner, and I almost forgot.
And I was like, oh, shit.
It's like shocked me.
That's, it was fucking crazy.
Yeah.
It's like, you almost forget.
So how trans women have the best hits?
Yeah.
Because they're, yeah.
I mean, they choose them, so, you know.
Yeah.
Or did the tit's choose?
Yeah.
That means that trans men have the best hits?
Dix?
Probably.
Yeah, that's pretty sweet.
I think that's way harder to make it.
I don't know.
I mean, this is probably people have talked.
How does that, do you just get another, like, how do they make a penis?
They just put a tube on you.
Oh, really?
It's just a tube, yeah.
No, I'm just kidding.
They enlarge your clit.
I've heard they, like, you got extra clit in there or something, and they pull your clit out.
Wow.
Yeah.
Huh.
Yeah.
I want to watch this exchange.
Oh, dude, my, well, I have a friend who literally sells the equipment.
to do it. So he, and part of the job as a medical sales rep is to be in there for the surgery in case,
like, something goes wrong with the equipment. So you know how to help him. He sees, he tested out.
He just his little finger. Like, y'all, that's, that's, that's a good thing. He sees transitions,
like three, four times a day. That's great. That's his job. Isn't that wild? Yeah. That is nuts.
He showed me a video once. He goes, like, house to house. Can you show that video? It's like a, it's like a, it's like a 3D
rendering of, like, what it would be. Oh, okay. Yeah. It's like a, there's a weird thing where apparently
we're all like women at birth or something like that and then our vaginas turned to balls or
I think they're making stuff up. No, no, no, no. Everybody starts out as a woman. Yeah, especially TJ.
That's not funny. Can you cut that? That's not funny.
Ah, can you cut everything? Dude, dude, you're really ticking me off today, dude. It's really,
it's really making me angry. Dude, TJ's such a bitch, dude. I know, right.
You know, right? You'll freak you guys, for real, straight up. T. TJ calls me like a fucking midnight
every night just to talk about like
fucking
girls that deny him and all that.
Oh, really?
That's not true.
Let's be honest, that's cap.
Yesterday we were talking about girls
and Arton's like, yeah, those girls
and text me back.
That's not true.
Okay.
What kind of porn do you?
We talk about this.
You're a soft guy.
The stuff you like is soft.
Yeah, I bet you he watches like videos
and girls kids thing.
Soft porn.
Well, we talked about,
you know what's funny?
I was thinking about this podcast this morning.
I just pictured like,
porn where the guy's like, you're so soft.
That's what TJ's
into.
I like all kinds, dude.
Really?
Even child porn.
You hear it right here.
That's the only one that I fucking hate, dude.
I hate that kind.
I'm different.
That's the answer.
That's the answer that someone who has a specific
porn type says all kinds.
No, I really don't.
I really don't.
I found myself going on and, like,
like different,
fucking sites and
I don't know
I've gone back into X-hamster
Never I see I go on Reddit a lot
Yeah that's a good move
But Reddit does the weird thing
They don't have sound on like any of the fucking videos anymore
I have to be quiet anyway
Because I have roommates and they're always home
You just don't have headphones
That feels weird
Dricking off with headphones
What?
Yeah it does
Everybody does it
I don't do it
That's what beats by Drake or four
The noise can't
I don't do it
You don't do it at all
I don't like it
I never tried it to be honest
but I'm about to change your life.
All right, I'll try it today.
He's just constantly with headphones, just listening to Ports.
One time in college.
Why is T.J. on stage with headphones?
Why is he sitting down with his legs crossed?
I took this class in college once where it was like, it was like a science class,
and she had a giant, like, smart board, and she opened up, like, her Google history,
and then this kid who sat next to me was this French guy from France, and he had an accent,
and he was, like, jokingly, he said, oh, looks, it's ex-ampster.
and then I fucking
realize he couldn't say
ex-hamster
and his French accent
and I fucking screamed laughing
I screamed laughing
Did she actually have X-Hamster pull them?
No
that would have been fucking
That's why I would laugh
If I saw that
I did that once
Where you open your computer
Back in the day
Like in high school
And you open your computer
And then like the porn
Just starts playing again
Oh yeah
Yeah
And then after you close it
There's like a good
Three seconds of still sound
Oh yeah
That happened
to some kid in my middle school
apparently he opened it
and it just blasted porn
and my buddy was talking about it
Paxton the guy that produces was saying like this guy
the amount of confidence he has
he just comes and then just shuts the laptop
and just goes off with his day
and brings it to school
like that's crazy
like I understand about it up
now I care less
the problem is like
having videos pulled up
like my my porn hub
is just on my safari screen
like you know it's like recently visited
it's just always there
I've just accepted it
I'm like what is it just says pornop
now the specific videos
you bookmarked it
yeah no no it's just there
Oh, go.
You're a big...
You like porn.
Yeah.
Yeah, I might have a problem.
You every day?
Yeah.
Do you watch porn every day?
Not every day.
Well, that's because you're a fucking pussy.
You're like, I wouldn't watch...
I agree with that.
Yeah.
He jerks off to Vampire Diaries.
TJ jerks off to like three second gifts.
Yeah.
One time.
One time.
It was a good gift, though.
It was great, right?
I just saw it and I was like, well, that's the hottest thing I've ever seen in my life.
What was it?
nothing dude you're just gonna fucking make fun of me and call me a pussy for probably yeah yeah for love
yeah listen dude when you have the grass is always greener all right it was a gift of a girl topless
getting into bed yeah but then i showed it to everybody and like it sounds funny and then i showed it
to everybody and they were all right that checks out i think i should you saw it maybe i don't know
and then i photoshoped tj's face on the girl oh you did yeah i wish i knew how to
a dude to Photoshop, like of a moving, like...
Oh, you got to download an app.
I don't know how to do that shit.
I've done it.
I should be saying, but I've done it, and I put my girl's face on POV porn,
and I'll just, like, watch my girlfriend in porn.
What?
It's kind of cucky, but I don't know how that it's fun.
That's wild.
Yeah, yeah.
It's so funny.
Yeah, I definitely should not be talking about it.
Whatever. I'm not going to cut out.
Whatever, dude.
If anything, I just look like more of a faithful boyfriend.
I'm like, dude, I don't even look at other girls.
You just jerk it off to their body?
Do you think she'd be mad?
No, I talked to her about it.
She's like, all right, I guess technically.
That's weird, but okay.
I mean, she's bad to do it on black women, but...
That would be weird.
That would be bizarre.
I've tried doing that.
I've tried putting people into black face on there.
It doesn't work well.
His face just doesn't.
The only way it would work is if there's a guy in, like, clear black face, and then you put...
You know what I mean?
Like, you could see the white and then the black.
Yeah, yeah.
Because we have, we know a guy who thinks he's black.
I'm not going to say his name.
But, and I tried putting...
Justin Trudeau.
Yeah, I tried putting him on somebody's face because there's this video of this guy from
Jamaica who's like, being African means this.
or he's from like, not Jamaica, but like Nigeria.
He's like, big African means this to me.
And I try to photocopy that guy's, you know, talking about it.
Yeah, yeah.
And it didn't work.
Damn.
You could just take Chet Hanks.
He's in.
Yeah, yeah, he's good.
Yeah, that's the guy we're talking about.
Yeah.
Chad Hanks.
Are my fucking egg sandwich is going to get cold, dude?
I should have eaten them before.
You should definitely eat him.
I don't know why you brought him out now.
I want to respect the podcast.
Why?
I do this off my lunch break.
All right.
I'm going to eat.
Okay.
But I was on the train today and I saw this ad.
It was about old.
people. And it was like the parmint for the aging. That's what they call old people now. And it was like this
picture of this old guy like and the quote was, uh, after my brain injury, I discovered running.
And it was like, supposed to be like, oh, he started like running for his health and all that. But it was
like, what if the brain injury was so bad he started running? It was like, what the fuck that I just
discovered? I just, holy shit. What is this? I made up running.
Wait till I tell. He's just like, he's just like,
You just teach other people walking.
He's like, fucking idiots.
Wait till I tell him about this.
You guys think he can rock faster, right?
That's so funny.
I was talking about my conspiracy theorist friend.
Who says his name?
I don't want to say it on the podcast.
I'm having them on at some point.
I just want to change it.
I have to be on that episode.
Yeah, you will.
I wish I knew what he was saying,
because he always looks like he's saying like some deep shit.
Oh, because he's always like looking around and he whispers something.
Well, that's the thing.
He's so, like, I love him, but he's just so weird.
Like, if he meets a new person, he won't fucking fist pounded.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
He's, like, so, like, doesn't trust people.
No, not at all.
Until you meet him.
But also, if you think all that crazy shit, it makes sense.
Why?
No, no, no, no, no, that guy is the man.
They're just people.
Oh, I haven't even talking about it.
Oh, my God.
Johnny fake died.
I haven't even talked about that in the podcast.
He fake died or somebody said he died?
Oh, my God.
I haven't even talked about this in the pocket.
Wait, when did I record an episode?
No, I don't think I talked about this.
So, yeah, okay.
So, yeah, last Thursday, let me just update the pod.
the barricade guy
I thought he died
Jason called me
he's like yo
the barricade guy is dead
and I started crying
because I was like
I see the guy
like to do you really
dude yeah
I see him every day
in my life
I basically he's at my job
it would be like
if like Cheryl
from accounting died
and you'd be like
fuck man
it works gonna be different
without her
McDougal's yeah
Cheryl used to also
block the entrance
for the
yeah
yeah
but I was like
fuck man
no not Johnny
and then
I just saw him
the next day
like just
it's fan jade
it's bad change
Spat Shades. I go, dude, I thought you were dead. He goes,
nope. I was like, Spatjage. That's funny.
I was like, he goes, my friend died. And then he's like, Spat Shage,
spade age. To be fair, you can die in Fent and I'll come back. I know somebody who died on heroin
twice. He's still alive.
Hell yeah. Still does heroin.
What you said, I thought you died.
Yeah, I was like, dude, I thought I was heard your day. goes, nope.
That's a funny response. Nope.
Yeah, he's just like, no. All good.
But it was crazy. I thought I was going crazy at first because I was like, wait, no, fucking.
Yeah. No, yeah, I said I literally saw him more than my girlfriend. It was crazy.
But he's still alive. Oh, yeah, but the conspiracy theory is gay. I got to drop it there. Whatever. He told me the other day he doesn't think AIDS is real.
Oh, you told me this. Yeah. That's great. He thinks that the, what's it called? The medicine for AIDS is what kills you.
I used to always think shit like that. Like, you ever have like dandruff shampoo and then you use it? You're like, I have more dandruff. I'm like, does that, do they just give you dandruff? So you're like, I got to get danger shampoo. So then you go get more dandruff? The fucking.
head and shoulder shit.
It would make more sense
if a different medication
gave you AIDS.
Wouldn't it?
Because how do you know
you have AIDS?
It's not like you're just randomly like,
oh,
oh, shit I have AIDS.
It's like, no, you probably feel like shit.
And then you're like, oh, I feel disgusting.
And then they're like, you have AIDS.
It's not like randomly.
You're just like...
Yeah, yeah.
I feel great.
Nobody's asymptomatic with AIDS.
Maybe HIV,
but not like full-blown AIDS.
Right.
But maybe you get HIV,
then you take the medicine and then...
Well, here's...
What if it was discovered
that conspiracy theory is true?
It's like AIDS doesn't exist.
then the medicine they give you is giving you,
making you feel that way.
And then the guy was like, also dandruff shampoo.
Aides and dandiv shampoo.
Just those two things.
Sorry.
Yeah.
I have a family member that died of AIDS.
That was my first funeral.
What?
I've been a dark funeral.
I actually think I do too, actually.
Well, he was just...
Are we related?
No.
It makes it really weird that we blew each other the day.
It's not that weird.
All right.
I guess it's not one.
Anyone's going to fuck my cousin.
That's going to be me.
It's going to be me, man.
that's a hilarious thing to just say in 2021.
Like, I don't think AIDS is real.
Dude, I love it.
Like, I love those viewpoints.
I want to take it completely.
I'm like, yes, I don't believe in AIDS.
Because, like, what are you really going to get mad at people?
Like, oh, what?
You can't really argue with that.
You're like, and my mind was trying to process.
I was like, yeah, okay.
He also, I mean, when I talked to him, he'll say some shit that I'm like,
like, what?
Like, he was like, I don't think transgender people are real.
And I'm like, they are part of the metaphors.
What are you talking about
Caitlin Jenner? He's like, I don't know, man.
I'm like, all right, that's fine.
My favorite is I had a guy convinced me the other day
literally last night did what's
called soy is making kids gay.
Apparently there is estrogen in soy,
but he was saying the GMOs, he's like,
man, these sandwiches are making kids a bunch of faggots.
And I was like, what?
That's like the whole, they're turning the frogs gay argument.
Yeah, yeah.
Apparently there is logic behind it.
Yeah, there is.
Well, I heard there's, like, estrogen and some of that food.
And people probably just jump to that conclusion.
Yeah, yeah.
I don't know, maybe he's right.
I don't think he's right, but.
I stopped getting, what's that, Chipotle?
It's like sofritos or something.
Oh, yeah.
Because apparently that's like, I heard that gives you estrogen.
They shove it in your ass.
That's the only way to eat it.
I love the idea, though, if somebody's starting to eat a sandwich
and by the end of it, they got, like, a scarf on.
Yeah, yeah.
Nails.
painted.
I was actually talking to Graham about that.
I think more straight and by dudes
paint their nails than gay dudes.
I think you don't see a lot of gay dudes
than gaited dudes.
Why?
Unless they're doing drag.
Because I think I don't know.
Why straight dudes?
Why would straight dudes do that?
There's like, Kelly, like Pete Davidson.
But they're not fucking real.
Like they're fucking...
This is his conspiracy.
They're famous.
Celebrities aren't real.
No, they're famous.
They're looking for things to be like,
I want to be different.
Like,
were talking about, I was talking about how Ozzy Osbourne snorted ants and it's like, well, he's just like, what can I do? That's different.
Yeah. Davidson. Same shit. He's like, I'm a weird guy.
Dude, people are fucking pussies now, honestly. Like, I hate the, it's so funny because I did a college paper and why like rock and roll died.
My honest opinion is because rock, they were like, oh, we're cool because we live a crazy lifestyle.
And then rappers are like, I shot a motherfucker. And it's like, oh, shit. Okay, this is way more interesting.
Yeah. But the rock are fucking pussies, dude. Everybody's a pussy.
You know, they live crazy lives
And they do a lot of drugs and shit
Not anymore
Daughtry doesn't do shit
You know what I mean?
No of those days
Imagine Dodger
Do you think Imagine dragons
American Idol winner?
Do you think imagine dragons
dragons are fucking shooting up or anything?
I think they do.
That's not rock.
I just don't think it's cool to be like
I do heroin now
It's not cool now.
It used to be like.
It's very cool.
It's incredibly popular now.
No, it's not.
That's why it's not cool
because it's popular.
Because we're going through opio crazy.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Everybody's like,
yeah, my cousin does heroin.
It's not that cool for rocks.
Yeah.
Like, you look at, like, the rock and roll rappers, like, Little Peep and, like, Juice,
they would all do these drugs and they died from it.
And, like, it wasn't that cool to do drugs.
Nowadays, the rappers are coming out and being like, stay sober, y'all.
Yeah, yeah.
Kill people, but stay sober.
Yeah, they do.
What are you talking about?
Kill people, but stay sober.
No, they don't say that part, but they do say, I shot this person.
Also, like, take care of your health.
Take care of your mental health.
The baby's, like, go to a therapist.
But also, gay people, my gay people don't have AIDS.
Yeah.
Is that what he said?
He said, I see y'all suck a dick out in the parking lot or some shit like that.
He goes, and then he came back.
He came back when he got in trouble.
And he was like, listen, I love gay people.
I have many fans that are gay.
But like, I know my fan don't have AIDS.
Something like that.
Also, I don't, when I saw the rant, it didn't like, it didn't sound like he was saying,
fuck you if you have AIDS.
I think he was saying more like, keep it going if you don't have AIDS.
You know what I mean?
Which is like hilarious.
Keep going if you're healthy, yo.
Yeah, yeah.
I think that's what he says, he goes, I think he says something like, put your last
up or put your hands in the air, like, if you're, if you're, because you're here, he's like,
you don't have some of the disease. It's going to kill you a week in a week like AIDS.
Because you suck a dick out in the parking lot. That's what he said. Yeah. Yeah. That's in theory.
And Ben's at the con, oh, fuck. He's at the concert. He goes, what's he talking about?
Yeah. AIDS are. What is that? Dude, wait till I tell him that it's not real.
My favorite is that people with AIDS Plaza. There's a, like, Plaza. There's a, like,
Plaza. In New York, it's called People with AIDS Plaza, which is a funny way to like,
that's what a Knicks play.
Welcome to the people with AIDS Plaza
We have a sold out crowd
Everyone has AIDS
And by the end of it
They're all asleep
They can't stay up
What was I getting at?
Something about AIDS
Funerals
Oh yeah my first funeral was that one
And then I went to a baby's funeral that I didn't know
Which was weird
I remember I was like a kid
And I was just at this funeral
And like
It was funny but also fucked up how like
like short the funeral is because like nobody
knew the baby and everybody's just
like yeah little Tommy it was always
crawling was that his thing
it was just
what did they really do at it
what did they really like say
they were just like it's a tragedy
wow what he could have been
yeah yeah yeah yeah a lot of that
he was going to be the next president
and somebody's like he didn't speak up about black
lives matters
he was quiet the whole time
um yeah
That was a weird one.
That is weird to go to a baby's funeral, dude.
Who's?
Yeah.
Whatever.
But yeah.
Who's what?
I was just to say,
somebody got laid to death funeral.
How do you know the?
I didn't.
It was like,
my dad's friend,
like somebody was just like,
oh,
yeah,
he's like,
this is,
we want to show our respects.
And I was like,
all right.
Babies,
babies probably get more people at their funeral than like a 90-year-old man.
Yeah,
because all the bad girl friends' friends are dead.
Yeah.
And the baby's friends are.
Like,
do there's any,
like,
toddler?
They were friends with it.
Fuck, my boy died.
They're all crying.
Who am I going to play blocks with?
They're all crying, but not for the baby.
Yeah.
I picture them, like, just, like, showing, like, the baby.
You know what I mean?
Like, holding their baby against the picture of the baby.
Like, I'll let you mourn and be.
Just like, I'll hold them.
And then all the babies are gathered around,
sharing memories with other babies.
It was one time we were shooting our pants together.
And it was awesome.
We were just really diarying in our numbers.
Yeah. That's a, that's a wild life.
being a baby.
Fucking wild life.
My brain is not working.
Being a baby, bro, man.
I'm so happy I'm not a baby anymore, dude.
That fucking sucks.
Being a baby, so lame.
It's actually kind of tight, dude.
You get everything done for you,
including being fed.
Yeah, but your pants are just full of shit all the time.
You got to suck your mom's tits.
Dude, if somebody said you could just shit your pants
and that's socially acceptable, I'd be like, fuck yeah, dude.
What about somebody said,
so she says if you suck your mom's tits?
That's how I get my nutrients.
I'm fine with that.
I can see that being like an NFL player thing.
Just like, yeah, I stuck my wife's teeth.
Yeah, yeah.
Like a really progressive guy in like 2030's like, it's the best vitamins.
Yeah.
It's such a bizarre thing.
I haven't gotten injured in 10 years and it's thanks to my mom's titties.
Yeah, they're all fucking insane.
They always just pull some shit like that.
They're like, what are you talking about?
Of course I make out of my son.
That will be a thing.
I bet you that will be like a, you know how people are like, oh,
eat my new protein parts made of crickets.
Yeah, it's made of women's milk.
Yeah, wait until there's like milk, like a protein shake.
It's like mom's, titmil.
Tit milk, yeah.
It's like the Gatorade commercials where they're sweating green milk.
Sweating breast milk.
I think that, like, legitimately I'm like, that will be a thing.
That would be like a vegan, like, super like...
Oh, of course.
This is the most healthy milk.
Yeah, is women's titty milk.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I would be curious.
I kind of, before I die, I want to suck on a lactating nipple as an adult just to see what the hype is about.
Not that.
It's no real hype.
No babies are really talking about.
about it.
What?
Sure,
you could pay to do that.
I like a weird brothel.
Yeah,
if you go on Craigslist?
Yeah,
I got breastfeed.
I want to,
I want to suck on some ladies nips.
Your mom answers.
God damn it.
Got you.
Got you.
I don't pay.
Sure.
Come to my house.
God damn it.
And then you both show up
and you like,
oh, fuck.
And it's so weird.
Your mom's like,
my profile picture is like a black.
It's like,
because we're both on Craigs.
It's like a black guy's,
I have like a black guy's my profile picture.
She has her perfect.
She was like Alexis,
you show up
and you're like,
you're already paid
so you might as well
if you're down.
That's funny.
Yeah, good stuff.
God damn it.
Fuck my life.
I told you my brain's not working,
bro.
I got no fucking sleep.
I'm like sweating.
I just patted a bunch of energy drinks at work.
What time did you wake up this morning?
Like 8.15.
Oh, also, fuck Eli, bro.
My North Face jacket is covered in paint
because I was leaning up
when I was selling tickets
for the 10 o'clock show.
I was leaned up against
the wall and two weeks later apparently it's still wet.
At the pair? Yeah. I've paint
all over the back of my fucking thing. Eli
painted it? Yeah, but it has to have dried.
How do that...
That was like a week ago.
Did you tell what Eli? No, I'm going to, though.
Very aggressive way.
Yeah. I don't think... He painted that shit like
fucking a long time ago.
Yeah.
That was pretty hilarious.
I was just going to say what else is in the news right now.
She's saying Maxwell trial, but nobody gives so fuck.
Except these guys.
That's so weird
I love your conspiracy
I think it's yours
you told me about Alec Baldwin thing
How he shot the person
Did you see his interview?
Oh my God
Now it's not yeah
Did you see his interview?
He's like we're gonna find the person
He cries in the first minute
And it's just like
Oh my God
This is brutal
It's not even good at
It seems like it's fake
Horrible
I'm like dude
It's like totally
You would be sad if that happened
But like the way he does it
And he's just like
We're gonna find you did this
Yeah I was like
I think it was you
They go
And then they go
do you feel remorse?
And he's like, no, because I didn't do it.
He's for sure a fucking psychopath.
Yeah.
Oh, yeah, dude.
And I'd love the...
They should interview him and Travis Scott.
Same time.
Travis Scott just released it.
I saw it.
I don't know.
I don't think Travis Scott did anything wrong.
He just had a fun concert.
I'll be honest.
I kind of don't either.
What the fuck is he supposed to do?
I don't know all this specific.
So people come out, whatever.
People want you to just take responsibility.
Be like, I'll just get fucked in my ass by every Twitter person.
Because it's ridiculous.
Because it's like, all right, he had a concert and people died at it.
Which, by the way, like, four, like, people under, like, 15 died.
What the fuck are the parents doing, allowing them to go to the concert?
Someone of them might not even know.
I guess.
I went to college.
There was, like, a 14-year-old.
Yeah.
With, like, I don't know.
How many people are there?
100,000.
Yeah, we went to college and we were 14.
A hundred thousand people?
If it was, like, in my neighborhood, yeah.
Like, they were like, oh, I could go down to this, like, this is, like,
notably the biggest thing.
That's, like, the biggest concert.
That's like your parents being like, yeah, go to Woodstock.
I mean, to an extent.
I mean, or it'd be like,
but if you lived in that area,
it'd be totally different.
There's kids at Bonarue.
Because it's like,
which is crazy.
I think that's crazier.
I don't know really what that is.
It's a music festival in Tennessee,
and it's like on a giant farm
and you just do a bunch of drugs for four days.
You know what was funny about the Travis Scott thing?
Were you going to keep going?
No.
I didn't care what you said.
I thought you were done,
but then you kept talking.
Yeah, I was done.
He was like, yeah, you know,
like he was saying like,
did you think about stopping
the concert. He's like, no, I didn't really know what was happening. You know, like, people pass
out, dude. It happens. It's a good response. No, all right. He, it's totally, he has a little
bit of fault in it. Okay. To say, like, dude, people just go to a concert to have fun. It's like,
all right, if you're the reason, you're like a cult leader to these people. Yeah. And the whole, like,
that's not my responsibility that people love me and get influenced by me. It's like, yeah,
dude, totally it is. I disagree completely. No, no, dude. I think it is a little bit. Dude, it's
so stupid just because you want to do you're an entertainer
your only job is to entertain in my opinion you can
literally be like hey all my fans go kill themselves
you're not responsible for that you're a fucking idiot if you
kill yourself that pot that one I don't think so
you're fucking idiot you have responsibility
like everybody like I know people kill
like that's all on you basically because like you
made that decision to kill yourself you do but think about
okay so for example John Lennon
didn't that guy who shot
like there's a bunch of people who
shot people and they say oh I did this because
of this and it's like all right that was not my intention
so you're a fucking idiot it's like anybody could take
your joke and then start being racist.
And then like, now it's your fault because you influence them.
If you're not your fucking parents.
Artist and you're just like, hey, you guys should kill yourself.
That's a little bit.
That's like direct.
I don't think so at all.
I think that's your choice to kill yourself.
Dude, if you tell people, go kill it.
Is it true that he was telling people to like jump the barricade, sneak through security,
just run in, go crazy?
If he did that, that's still their fault for being fucking idiots.
Like, if somebody says, hey, no, but he's saying it's okay to do it.
I get what you're saying a little bit.
These are kids that are fucked up on drugs.
Yeah, you can run.
And there's a whole thing of like the most popular artists are just like plants to promote drug use of young kids.
And like-
I don't think that.
I mean, dude, it's all of it's your decision.
Like, I think it's so stupid because like, I want to those concerts all the time.
Kids would constantly go to the hospital for drug issue.
I mean, it's different than getting stampeded.
Like, okay, I think he has somewhat responsibility if he's like, if he's like, oh, you can run in the concert.
Because then he is saying something that's not correct.
But if he said, go home and kill yourself.
And I don't think that's...
I don't think, dude,
I don't think at all
that's his fault.
Okay, he's influencing it.
Yes, but it's still your fault
for killing yourself.
Yeah, at some point...
Like, if he commits suicide,
you're not going to charge Travis
with, like, homicide.
Have you ever heard that story
about the girl who told the kid to kill himself?
Yeah, then he killed himself.
I'm like, I don't think that's her fault.
Oh, the texting?
Yeah.
Yeah, there was a document...
I didn't watch it.
I don't think that's your fault.
Did she...
She got some time in jail.
You can't be doing that shit, dude.
I, I, I, I,
You can't be telling people to kill themselves.
Fuck you, Arden.
Even if, like, it's...
Really?
You know who told somebody to kill themselves two weeks ago?
Who?
This guy.
Who?
You, that guy in the audience.
Oh, no, I didn't.
You were jokingly, like, oh, you should kill yourself.
He said he did it.
And then, yeah, so I was talking...
I don't want to...
No, no, see, look, the whole point of I'm saying is, like,
it's not, at the end of the day, it's not your responsibility.
Yeah, but listen, if you...
When you jokingly said, try it again, because he said he attempted suicide.
I don't want to talk about this.
Why not?
Because I don't.
if it's making you uncomfortable, we should talk about it, dude.
I'll cut it out.
I'll cut it out.
No, that's fine.
Yeah, you're guys, it was a joke.
We were joking.
He came out to me and we were laughing about it after.
I know, I know.
I just fucking.
But if you are like, yo, all my fans, like, thanks for support.
If you really love me, go home and, like, you should kill yourself.
If you want to prove that you love me, go kill yourself.
But that's, like, what a cult leader does.
Like, drink this.
We're all going to drink poison and kill ourselves.
I think there's...
Yeah, and that's bad.
Yeah, so it is their responsibility.
No, I'm saying, yes, I'm saying, like, that stuff.
But if you're, like, in a concert
and your job is to be there and entertain
and you see, like, one person, maybe...
Maybe if you see a person passed out,
are you gonna stop the whole concert
because, like, there's a person there?
If you have a little bit of humanity in you, yeah.
But there's people around helping them.
I'm saying there's security around them helping already.
Yeah, you're not going to stop the whole concert.
If you, like, see a person getting standing.
I used to go to concerts all the time.
I doubt, okay, think about this, though.
You could only see the first four rows of anything.
There's probably lights blasting on him.
I doubt he could see shit.
Think about when you're on stage at the pair,
I can't see four rows back.
And that's like literally like,
you can't see anything.
And it's also like, so I think there's two different things.
If you, I get, I take back a little bit of what I said.
I think you have some more,
if you tell people to kill themselves and they kill themselves,
you're a piece of shit.
I do think you're a piece of shit.
Are you fully responsible?
Not necessarily, because that person still chose to kill themselves.
That's dope.
But if you have unintentional consequences are completely different.
So it's like people be like, okay, you know, if you say something and then it influenced people, that's way to ever, like, if you make a racist joke and then somebody does something racist, or if you make a video game and then people go shoot up their high school, you're not still responsible because that was not your intention of what happened.
So his intention wasn't to get people to stampeded, so I don't think that's really his fault.
So the same way, if you make violent video games and kids shoot up their high school and they say, I did this because the video game's like, well, I didn't, I did not intend for this to happen.
Now, people might say it's reckless, but it's like, I didn't.
I didn't say be a fucking idiot.
But again, you're saying if he said storm this concert without regards for security,
I get how he's a little bit of all.
I also heard, like, they tell these people who have these open concerts.
You know, I don't know what festivals, like where there isn't sections.
The whole thing is you just buy a ticket and then you run.
You have an open field.
Like, they tell them like, hey, this is not safe.
You know?
You need sections.
That's why when you go to like MSG, you go to sex.
you go to section one, two, three,
and you just...
But the problem is then it becomes
like kind of classist
in the sense that's like,
all right, these rich people,
people hate that
because what happens
in the front row
is all just rich people.
Well, then you could do
like general admission,
but first come first serve.
I don't know.
But the whole thing,
like,
the scariest thing was,
if I was there,
like in the middle or the front,
and then all these people
are pushing up
to try to get to the front
and like you're getting crushed.
Like,
that's not fucking safe, dude.
Yeah, but it's also a music festival.
It's like people are on fucking tons of drugs.
It's like it is a dangerous thing to do in general.
So it's like you go...
I still think if you're the reason everyone's doing it,
then you are a little bit at fault.
Not at all.
Not at all.
Dude, if you're the Rolling Stones,
people died at their concerts
because a fight broke out between like the Hells Angels
and like the audience.
That doesn't...
It's not like, oh, now it's Mick Jagger's fault
because people are fucking retarded.
That seems like a...
The Hells Angels fault.
Yeah, dude, the Hells Angels killed somebody.
Yeah, like one of them...
If it was like, fucking...
two gangs got in a fight at a Travis Scott concert,
I wouldn't say it's Travis's fault.
But I want my conspiracy theory...
The first day basis, Travis, Travis wouldn't do that.
My conspiracy theory is that, like, these super famous celebrities,
like the ones that get pushed that promote, like, this crazy lifestyle,
I think they get told to do that.
Like, promote lean, sipping on lean, make it look cool.
So kids do it.
And I think that's fucked up.
I could see what you.
you're saying, but I don't think the people,
the government's like, hey, do it. I think that's
just who they are. I think the music industry,
the music industry is fucked up where they don't
care that these kids are being told to sip
on lean, it's cool. Because, dude,
when you hear Mac Miller overdosed
on sipping on too much lean,
and then it's like, oh, let's, guys,
let's feel bad for two minutes, and then the next
week, the biggest song is Little Pump, I just
overdosed on calm.
What?
Well, that shit, I think is stupid,
because I think as an entertainer, you're allowed to do
whatever you want, and your music's not for kids.
That's the whole thing. It's like, if you make a movie and then kids watch it,
like Project... It's totally for kids, though.
It's totally promoted to kids.
That is fucked up if it is, but I don't think it is, but it's also like, that's not
your... It's a fucking art form. Like, you're so stupid.
That's like, if you see Project X and Trash Your House,
now Todd Phillips is responsible for making a movie that people do dumb shit to.
It's like, I think it has zero responsibility. That's not your intention.
I think what Art is saying is correct.
I think it's kind of both. Like, you're right,
where the artists are doing everything. They're just living their life.
That's how it is. And I think it gets promoted.
like they're not telling Mac Miller, drink more lean,
but they are going to push Mac Miller's music maybe
to promote this kind of bad
stuff. I think not the artist.
And that's the problem.
It's not going to not be cool.
So it's like, what's the-
But a lot of kids do it because the celebrities do it.
Yeah, and that's fucking stupid.
Be a better parent.
It has nothing to do with the artist.
Oh, no, no, it totally has to do with the artist.
No, it's not about the parents.
Dude, parents, they...
I disagree 100%.
Be a better parent.
It's about the parents.
That artist, your job is not to fucking base.
babysit everybody's fucking kid.
I agree that.
In my opinion, that's insane.
Like, I remember Madonna went out at, at Ultros.
She's like, yeah, you guys doing Molly out there.
But Dead Mouse is like, you're supposed to be an influence these kids.
Like, you're fucking EDM DJ.
There is something to be said that once you get an actual, like, fan base and you are huge,
you shouldn't maybe be being like, hey, yeah, I do this all the time.
You maybe can do it, but like, you shouldn't be like, this is fucking sick.
I just don't think you have that responsibility.
Like, it's, I think all comes down to the parents fall.
It's your personal.
You can't be like.
The parents have no idea what the kids are listening.
I'm an alcoholic because of fucking deaf leopard.
I listen to their music and it made me want to get drunk.
So now that I ruined my life, it's like it's your fucking life.
It's your responsibility.
But I gotta go back to work.
I'm hated, dude.
Anyway, what I wanted to say was I love your Alec Baldwin conspiracy that he shot the girl
because he was listed on the Galane Maxwell.
Oh, thank you.
Yeah, that's a fun one.
That's a good one.
I like that.
Because she, what?
Alex Baldwin was on the plane logs for Galane Maxwell.
He was on Epstein.
So he said that he thinks that it was either a hoax, like, not a hoax.
I guess that girl died, but like, it was.
was done.
I don't actually think that, but it's a fun thought.
Dude, that is one of the conspiracies where I'm like,
damn, I mean, what?
I could see he paid somebody to get them to do it.
Like, he paid somebody to put a bull in the thing.
I mean, how often do you hear about people dying on set?
Twice.
And ever?
Yeah.
So a freak accent like that.
And then two weeks later, he's listed on the plane logs for the first time.
Summs up.
Bruh.
That's the new name of the podcast.
I have no idea what's going on with Jelaine, Jolaine, Galane, Maxwell.
I don't know.
been following. Everybody's involved. And the mainstream, I hate to be that gal. The mainstream media is not fucking covering it. I was talking to you about this. I was talking to you about this. Alex Jones, it's so funny because I was saying this. He has more information, but he's a psychopath. So it's like, he knows more than people, but his brain processes it in the worst ways. It's like, we're all in like a boat. And then he has binoculars, but he's like drunk and he's looking at like a rock. And he's like, it's a UFO. It's a this and that. It's like he sees the thing. But he just, yeah. Yeah. Where it's strong ending. Don't drink lean kids. Drink lean. If you listen this podcast,
Cash, you trinkly and you do drugs.
It's funny because I feel like I'm in the middle.
I just don't think it's like you ruin your...
I don't consider that shit art, dude.
Damn.
I consider maybe in the beginning what they did was art
because I've seen like old Travis Scott stuff.
He's talented.
But this bullshit like, dude, you're going up there.
You're playing no instruments.
You're not like, you're just fucking yelling.
Everything's auto tune.
And it's like hypnotizing.
We should auto tune our stand up.
Fuck yeah, dude.
Are you guys fucking in the front row?
If that guy
If that guy the next day
Killed himself
You would feel bad, T.J.
Right?
If that guy killed himself?
I would feel awful.
I would feel awful immediately.
Yeah, exactly.
But it was a joke.
He was laugh.
It was a joke.
He was also like heckling and blah, blah, blah.
It was a whole thing.
But if I just like, before I got off stage,
I was like, hey guys, thanks for coming out to my show.
No context.
Which is like, just make sure if you guys really liked my set,
go home and kill yourself.
That's different.
The guy's heckling
I've said that actually I just remembered
I've said that before
I bombed once at the grizzly pair
And I said we should all go kill ourselves
Yeah and if people do that
It's your fucking fault that
It's my fault that I didn't do it with them
Yeah exactly
Because I said we should all go
The Columbine shooters said
Marilyn Manson's like would inspire them to like kill
It's like now is that Marilyn Manses's fault
No but it's the dog's fault for son of Sam
What's the dog?
That one's son of Sam
He said that his dog told him to kill people so he did
So that's not the retardate
No that's uh
I mean he listened to his dog
so he might be.
No, no, that was
I Am Sam.
That's the movie with like...
That's the guy.
Son of Sam.
No, no, I Am Sam is like
Sean Penn or Dustin Hoffman.
One of them is like
a father with like...
I'm pretty sure that's made
for Son of Sam though.
Maybe, I don't know.
We're mixing a lot of stuff.
I don't even know
if they said that about Marilyn Manson.
But where can they find you guys online?
T.E.J. Francis.
Go kill yourself.
Peace.
