Morning Good - Telling It Like It Is - Episode 228
Episode Date: July 14, 2024Alan Fitzgerald and Levi White return to the show for today's episode. They talk about Mel Gibson's best moments, the worst rock and roll documentary ever, and finding out you're gay accident...ally late in life.Thanks to Alan and Levi for coming back on the show. Check them out on previous episodes and click their links below for more. Alan is everywhere @fuckcityusa and has a special out on YouTube called Straight For Pay that we love. Levi is on Instagram @levithewhiteAs always, find Michael Good on Instagram @michaelgoodcomedy and on Twitter @agoodmichael. Check out the show on YouTube and follow the official Instagram page @morninggoodpodcast.
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Thanks for the F Shack.
Love dirty mic and the boys.
Hey, are you dirty mic and the boys?
How you know who we are?
What's this?
It's shock radio.
We fuck around.
That's what we do.
We make jokes.
Welcome to morning.
All right.
All right.
We're here with Levi White and Alan Fitzgerald.
Hey.
Hey, I'm going to let this microphone just rest here like I'm titty fucking.
Just right between the boobs.
I don't know if that'll pick up.
Wait, let me see.
One, two, three, four, three, eight.
That should work.
You know what?
I'm just turn yours up slightly
just so we don't deal with it.
All right, talk now.
One, two,
two blacks, six, seven,
there we go, yeah.
It's impossible for me to,
I test the microphones.
It's possible for me to say
microphone two, two, two without saying,
like I do little testing
to go through.
Let's try it right now.
Microphone two.
Dan,
that's the only thing I could,
Two, two, two, two, two, two, two, two.
Yeah, we should cut this whole part out.
Yeah, I think you just got to have a problem.
We should start over.
I'm living in this neighborhood.
I don't want to start over.
Free Palestine.
Free Palestine.
Free it.
That's the clue.
I should put that on my rent bill.
Like when I pay for rent,
just like in memo, just say free Palestine.
This month it'll be
$800 more dollars.
Yeah, I like, I thought about putting my
bio. Has anybody done this? Put free
Palestine and then have an Italian flag.
Just because they're like slightly the same
color. People
would believe that I'm that stupid to do
that. Yeah.
You should do it.
Yeah, I want to, I wish I had the balls to just
be as silly as I want to be. But there's just always
that one thing where you're like, ugh.
Because you don't want to be that fucking guy who's
annoying and not funny.
Because you always see those guys who are purposely
dicks and you're like, oh, this isn't funny.
It's just annoying with your knowing.
Yeah. Well, this guy needs to
calm down.
Yeah, yeah.
I don't be that guy.
That's the guy.
No, that sucks.
Can you hold up, Pirie?
No, on here.
100% of episodes, you're fine.
100% of episodes, I say that to people.
And the comments are now, like, stop telling the
hold the microphone that way.
And then I'll hold that way.
But I don't know, it is a...
Yeah, no, I know.
I will say this.
It is a great time to be alive because everybody has...
Politics has gone so bad that nobody cares.
Now it's like a wonderful...
I didn't know that it would have to get so bad.
I thought things would go well
and people would stop caring
but it's like things are so bad
but everybody's so cool
well it's ramping up
I'll say that
it's popping up in my Instagram now
a lot of videos
of course though
it's four months before an election
four months before an election
this quiet is incredible
yeah yeah
it's incredible
it's all Biden is dumb
that's what's popping up
in my Instagram
yeah which is
it's so mean
like why are we making him do that
you know it's like we're going after the guy
like he knows better
He doesn't.
No.
He has to have an earpiece, right?
I was the only one that watched the debates and was, like, impressed.
I thought he was better than I thought he was going to be.
Oh, really?
I'm the only person who had this take on it.
I went about as well as I thought it was.
Yeah.
Like, you knew, the facial expressions, though, that's what got me.
Well, yeah, there's the look in the old person's eyes where you're like,
this is a lot.
Nothing's connecting.
You're talking to where you're like, this is nothing.
This is making it in.
I'll say Trump was a little slower as well.
Yeah, you know.
I think he was, I think he was limited by the format.
I think that was it.
Because usually, like, you only had one minute to respond.
Yeah.
I mean, one minute is enough time for Trump to say Crooked Joe and China Joe a couple of times.
That's about it.
He can't really go on, you know, when on like Hunter Biden, you know?
Yeah, yeah.
Well, it's also like, I think George, George W. Bush is younger than both of them still, which is fucking wild.
Yeah, yeah.
Oh, shit.
Dude, let's just have him again.
I don't know.
I'm so sick to do.
Can he do it again?
Can he just do it again?
Yeah, rate Iraq again.
Fucking play it back.
Play it back.
Things were better.
Oh, you had more oil for some reason?
Things were better.
Yeah. Yeah, that was a great time my life.
I remember, like, I remember finding out about the Iraq War and finding out I can complain
about it.
It, like, didn't affect my life in zero ways the Iraq War affected my life.
But I remember just, like, listen to Green Day, and I was like, too, bro, the war is not
cool.
I was like fucking.
I was the total opposite side.
I was like,
fucking anarchy's bad guys.
Yeah.
What are you doing?
But it took me a while.
Like I was so into like,
I remember I was like,
as a kid I'd be like,
I fucking hate the Taliban,
dude.
I'm gonna,
I literally like,
my mind I was like,
Osama.
What changed your mind about them?
Why do you like them now?
I don't like the Taliban.
Because you've dated a lot of pushy women.
Yeah.
That's it.
That's it.
That's half of Islam.
It's just like,
I'm sick of them fucking.
Yeah.
I will say this, dude.
Is there a belief system
where I can throw a blanket on her
and forget about her?
Just pull it up whenever I want to fuck.
Yeah.
I mean,
I thought the first was said it,
but it's very funny.
There's not more of a conservative
and pro-Islam.
Like,
like, really, they really,
they're pretty conservative.
No, no, no, I know.
But there's a weird thing
where like lots of conservative people
were like, those goddamn town.
Yeah, you're saying, us.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
They could have done a PR thing better.
Like instead of, they actually made the situation worse.
They could have not 9-11 would have pushed Islam.
We might be Islamic right now if 9-11 didn't happen.
But here's the thing.
They're, with all due respect to Islam, to Islam.
Why?
Why do we have to?
With all due respect, they've never been best at the PR game.
I don't know, Jews have pretty tricky, pretty bad PR.
Christians, honestly.
Yeah, but, you know, they give us so many superhero movies, we forgive them.
What do you mean?
Jews.
What do you mean?
Just saying, what, they're making the superhero movies?
I mean, gee, how much do I have to explain this?
Hollywood is run by.
Can you figure the rest out for yourselves?
Jesus Christ.
I would say something like Buddhism or Hinduism has the best PR team, but nobody's following it.
Like the religions that people agree, like, don't sound that bad are the ones that nobody over here is doing.
That's boring.
That sounds lovely.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
People like, they want to fight.
Yeah, I kind of want to fight sometimes.
Well, it feels good to be like, that's the bad and I'm the good and you got to kill the, you know what I mean?
Yeah.
That's why the pedophile owner videos are so popular now.
Everybody's like, fuck yeah, dude.
The pet file, what?
Hunters.
Oh, oh, oh, those guys.
Not the pedophile videos.
Yeah, what?
Yeah, yeah, get that kid.
Yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
That's what you get for disobeying your parents and leaving your house.
And being four and sexy, too.
That's a small part of it.
We're really going to, you know.
Your kid gets molested.
He comes home and he goes, what are you?
You're gay now?
You're just mad at your son.
Did I raise you to like grown men?
I don't think so.
So why did you blow him?
Skittles.
Yeah.
That's all it takes for you to it.
Suck a penis?
Wow.
You're definitely gay because it says taste the rainbow in the fucking bag.
You're gay.
You're gay.
You're gay.
You're gay.
Now, my son isn't going to play Dodge Ball.
He's going to go to Home Act.
Do you know why?
Because he likes having sex with the janitor.
Isn't that right, little Timmy?
Uh, gay boy?
Has he been fired good?
I don't think homo should work here.
You're going to read to my kids next?
All right.
That's enough of me.
No, no, no.
We're just getting you ripped up, dude.
I'm so happy to have you on.
He's like,
he's like Miles Finch like an elf
where it's like,
we got him,
we got him,
we got them on the pod.
You're like,
at the apartment exactly 68 degrees.
I need a nice cold cup of water
when I show up.
It's far hotter than 68 degrees in here.
Oh,
it's fucking a million degrees.
Yeah,
yeah, yeah.
We're gonna be,
I've thought about taking my shirt off
this podcast,
but I know that my producer
will only clip.
The part where your shirts are?
Yeah,
well,
then we won't be able to get any,
yeah,
yeah.
But it is kind of funny
just to be having clips
with me of my shirt.
in no context.
Just me talking about things just completely
sure.
Yeah, next thing you're getting sued by Burke Kreischer.
That's my thirons!
Yeah, I am wearing jeans.
That would be too.
That'd be too spot on.
But I remember, yeah, I remember when I was a kid, like,
I think it was like, there was a time period.
I think it took me a while to realize, like,
we shouldn't be in Afghanistan.
But then I was like, I hear one, like,
family guy episode about something.
I'm like, actually, that's stupid.
I heard it on family guy.
Actually, Seth MacFarlane says,
that's wrong and we should be legal.
Yeah, I mean, family guy
is the most base level, liberal
sort of satire ever. It's just
there's no nuance or no depth, nothing.
Oh, yeah, yeah. South Park, real smart.
Family Guy is just
funny clips. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Well,
family guy makes me laugh harder, but South Park
is like, is like smarter.
But I think I'm just done with commentary, dude. I was watching
I'm so fucking pissed. One of my bits,
I have to throw out a whole bit because the boys did it.
I used to have this bit about how Batman
like his dick to Alfred,
right, and they should have a Jamaican woman playing Alfred because, and they just did my whole...
You're talking about Comtown doing that bit? The boys?
No, no, no, no, no, no. The show the boys. They just had like a Batman-like character.
Oh. But I had to watch the show and the whole thing was like, I forgot that it's just political...
And there's nothing wrong with them doing that, but I realize I'm like, oh, I don't want anything to have any point for like 10 years now.
Well, they're going way too hard on it now. Right. I haven't watched season four.
But I heard characters are gay now that weren't gay.
Yeah.
But that's kind of life goes, though.
You think you're straight and you find out you're gay.
That is a big just part of love.
Tell us more, Michael.
Yeah, it's just what happens.
I don't know.
But yeah, there's like, I'm going to take my shirt off now.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's not even running, dude.
I'm not even rolling it.
I was pretending the apartment's hot.
We can all take our shirts off.
What I don't like about it, it's like, oh, yeah, we're going to make this character gay now.
Take that Nebraska.
Like, there's like a feel like.
fuck you.
You know,
if you don't think
this is awesome.
Okay.
Well,
it's weird too
because I'm just
such a against the grain
guy that if they would have done
this like five years ago,
it'd have been like,
yeah,
dude,
home lander should be like,
fucking some dude
and sucking it's good.
And then now that it's...
Wait,
Homelander's the gay one?
No,
no, no.
But like,
now that it's popular.
That would have been
palsy.
I just don't like
when anything is anything.
Like,
I've said this,
I'm going to become a woke
comic because now it's going
the other.
I just,
I want to do just the opposite
what everything is.
Now when people say woke, a little part of me
goes, because I know something stupid is going to come out.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Like, I remember Rush Limbaugh.
You guys remember Rush Limbaugh?
Yeah.
When Rush Limbaugh died, I thought Rush Limbaugh was dead.
We have more Rush Limbaugh.
We have Rush Limbaugh's now that just talk about Star Wars.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Like, it's crazy.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's insane, like, how political the dumbest things get.
Yeah, yeah.
But I will say this, like, I think
that I want to watch some of those
conservative movies. Like, I really want to watch out what's
it called the school shooter one where
like there's like a bunch of Antifa school
shooters and then like the girl who's like
I bet they don't show that how that kid got the gun.
Just at a gun show like this is
easy.
No, he probably bought it from like the liberal
arts. Yeah. Like so like
here you go. This is for shooting
cis white males only.
Yeah.
sure thing.
They're just shitting on an American flag
and peeing and coming on it.
While just riding on roller skates
and just cutting off baby's penises
to make them trans.
The villain is planning on putting
breast implants on every boy, baby.
That, you know what? That is,
that is the perfect level of political commentary.
Just make it that.
Yeah, it's so ridiculous.
Yeah, but it's funny.
That it's funny.
Yeah.
But I watched one that I thought was going to be,
Mel Gibson was in a movie,
and I thought it was going to be that.
I thought it was like a,
because he's like a shock, jock radio guy.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
And they kidnapped on the line.
Have you seen it?
No,
I keep seeing the fucking poster.
Dude,
we watched it the other day.
It was fucking hilarious.
What are he talking about?
So the whole thing,
I thought it was going to be a concern.
Just because I saw Mel Gibson in it
and like he's kind of doing those films now.
Yeah.
I was like, so he's a radio host.
He's like,
telling how it is guys.
His name's Elvis.
He's like,
oh, I was going to see that movie.
But like all Mel Gibson movies, it's going to get a 2% on Rod Tomatoes.
Which probably means it really deserves about a 10% on Rod Tomatoes.
You give a 6% he's Mel Gibson fuck him kind of thing.
But they're all trash except for Bloodfather.
What's that?
That's the one where he plays an alcoholic who has to, like his daughter gets, you know,
his daughter gets in a bad way.
Some member of his family, he has to help.
Oh, okay.
Yeah.
But it's good.
It's a good movie.
Well, this one was like a, he's like a shock jock radio and his boss, like he comes
to the office. She's like, you got to rain it in. You're too out of control, Elvis. And he's like,
I just tell it how it is. If the people don't like it, they can suck my fucking cock. And then
she's like, the Pope is angry at you. He's like, fuck the Pope. It's like, it's so, it's like,
it's so cheesy the whole beginning. And then he hops on like the switchboard. And it's so funny
because there's a, and what happens is he gets a call and they're like, I've kidnapped your wife or
whatever. It's like, if you don't stay on the line, then I'm going to kill your wife and kids.
And like the whole plot of it, I'm not going to ruin it, but it's like, um,
now, please don't.
The whole top in my cue, actually, I don't want to.
The whole, like, point of the movie is that like, or the whole, like, thing is like,
some girl worked for him who, like, killed herself and now her boyfriend, who's like an Iraq war
veteran is crazy. He's like, yeah, you shouldn't have done that. And then there's a part
I love Mel Gibson goes.
shock, shock radio, we talk shit and fuck around.
Or is it something like that.
I think he says, I got the clip, it's so good.
Me and Patty just looked at each other in a high-file.
Now I'm watching it.
I'm trying to get it on the intro.
I think it's, we're shock, jock radio.
We fuck around.
We make jokes or something like that.
But it's just so like, and the thing is like, it's so funny too because like it
pays him to as like a smart guy too.
He's like, he's clearly like supposed to be like a Howard Stern before he became a pussy.
Yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Cool guy.
But I really wish I sent that clip to people
whenever I get, like, a complaint about something like that.
It's shock, jock radio.
Sorry.
Fuck around and make jokes.
You don't like my Down syndrome baby joke?
Shock, jock radio.
Oh, you're not allowed to calm in Down syndrome, baby?
Shock, jock radio.
Oh, you're not supposed to call a police officer sugar tits?
Shock, jock radio.
Not supposed to hit your pregnant wife?
Shock, shock, radio.
If you're listening to Shock Jock Radio and you get raped by a pack of...
That's on you.
I will say my favorite Mel Gibson videos when he got in trouble.
You're going to be more specific.
Okay.
When he got trouble for being super racist.
Again, you're going to have to be...
Not the time with the cop.
What was the cop thing?
He starts saying Jews run the world to like a cop or something.
Yeah, yeah.
So funny because they don't run police force.
He called her sugar tits.
and she was like, okay, please step out of the car,
handcuffed him, and then he starts going off.
And I guess one of the things that was Jews caused all the world wars,
which why do we know that?
What?
Why do we know that?
You're saying if that...
Like, if I'm arrested and I'm hammered and I'm handcuffed,
I don't need in the police report like, hey,
he said some pretty fucked up shit about Guatemala.
Oh, okay.
I thought you were saying,
why do we as the people know Jews from or cause all the wars?
Alan's like, I know they're doing it, but why, why do I know about it?
There's nothing we don't, we don't have space lasers.
There's just nothing we can do about it.
Yeah, yeah.
No, I'm saying like, how come, like, your drunken banter is part of the arrest?
The report.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah. Yeah, yeah.
They're like, he's driving drunk and also he's anti-semitic.
Well, it doesn't.
It's like, one of those isn't against the law.
Yeah.
It's bad, but it's not against the law.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Well, I think it was after where he's,
says like to his wife.
The whole video is so funny because he's like,
and you never suck my dick.
What do you say about the jacuzzi?
He's like,
and you never sucked my dick before the jacuzzi or something like that.
Yeah.
All I remember is,
it's your job to smile and blow me.
It's good.
I've used that line a couple times.
Never get the desired effect.
It's funny to just say things like that.
And they're like,
no, I'm just Mel Gibson.
Yeah.
Kidding.
Yeah.
Dude, I don't give a fuck
like all the horrible things he did.
Apocalyptic is like one of the greatest movies.
So good.
I've never seen it.
Yeah, I got to see it.
It's so,
and it was a hit too.
Yeah.
Like, dude, that's how good he,
that's how good he was back in the day.
He made a hit movie where people spoke a dead language that they don't
even talk anymore.
Yeah, that's impressive.
Yeah.
Incredible.
Yeah.
Yeah. It was great.
But the video of him he's talking about, he goes,
he goes, most people's fear is public humiliation.
He's like, I've had the worst of it.
So I don't give a fuck.
when anybody thinks of me.
And I'm like, dude, that might be in the eyes the strongest man I've ever seen.
Because there's something about you see the look in his eyes.
I was like, that guy is clearly not afraid.
But I'm like, dude, if a video came out of you saying the N-word in a negative, not fun guy way,
I'm not going to pretend that doesn't exist.
I'm not going to pretend this is a world where there's, it's just black and white.
But if that came out, like you, like, how would you care about?
anything. Like, how would anything matter to you? You have millions of dollars and the worst
thing came out about, like, the worst possible thing, probably besides, like, fucking a kid
or killing a person, I don't know. Well, according to, well, Mel Gibson doesn't see it that way.
Mel Gibson sees, like, the first worst thing is being Jewish.
The second worst thing is black. I don't know what everyone's upset about. I'm not even Jewish or
gay. Third's gay. Fourth is some sort of Asian he doesn't like. I don't know. So it's not that
bad.
There's worse things down there.
Would you rather have that or the thing that came out about Sketch?
Do you know that Sketch guy?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
So, Sketch, this, like, a streamer, he just got a...
He's banging dudes or something, and why is it even a...
I guess maybe a few years ago he was part of a gay only fans and somebody leaked
the videos of him blowing a big black cock and also getting fucked.
Well, that's how I know the pension.
the one swung back is now you get in trouble for being gay.
Like, how is that?
It completely flipped back now.
So weird.
Yeah. We can never just have a society that's sort of got it like in the middle perfectly, right?
It's always got to be a little this way.
Yeah, it should be who cares who suck at people's dicks.
It should not be like everybody has to suck a guy's dick or nobody can suck a guy's dick.
You know, it's like some people suck dick.
Yeah.
Some people don't.
I didn't like Biden's America where he made everybody suck a man's penis.
yeah that's what the postman
told me I had to do and I'm like
are you sure that's what the president said to
when I heard he put that down I tried
to move into Canada they're like you have to suck 10
dicks just to get in here
I'm like fuck
god damn it
Jesus Christ
yeah it's not fun
dude you know what
that a Canadian prime
minister he is worse than
Trump or Biden
that guy fucking sucks
I haven't I don't know nothing about
I just know people get pissed at him
Other than the black face, that's all I know about him.
That's the only cool thing he ever did.
You know, it is funny.
Do you think it's a black guy you care about Indian face
because you're doing blackface?
But do you think you find out, you go,
probably not.
You go, ah, no, no, no, no, he's making an idiot.
You're like, the face makeup is the same,
but they're not making fun.
Like, that's a weird thing.
That's a trick to do in black rooms.
They don't really care about that stuff,
so you make fun of every other race,
then you make fun of black people.
Yeah.
Very wise.
That way they can't get mad because you've already done.
Puerto Ricans, Asians,
Eskimos. It's hard to write a good Eskimo joke,
but you've got to do it if you're doing fucking Harlem
Knights. That's a good point.
Yeah, I think
yeah, because you're like, you are doing
blackface, but you're not, you're like...
It's Indian face, though. Yeah.
But it is the same thing. Like, until
he has the turban on, it's blackface.
And then immediately, he puts a doll on his head.
Now, if I ever get caught doing blackface,
I'm going to edit on
a diamond on my...
We were talking about me, me, Patty, and my other room.
mate, I'm not going to say, but we were talking
about, well, I'll talk about it later,
but we were talking about it if we just all
one day just did blackface in the apartment and
told nobody about it, like just for a whole
24 hours, we all just did
blackface and watched Seinfeld on the TV,
just didn't answer the door,
maybe had like a movie marathon,
I don't know, maybe
something fun.
Boys in the hood. I feel like
one of you would crack.
And laugh?
No, I'm saying one of you would like
tell somebody.
tell somebody.
What are you insane?
I think we all just were blackface in our apartment for 24 hours.
That's insane.
You're talking crazy.
Why would we do that just for each other to laugh all the time?
Well, it just feels like it could be one of those things that, look, I've never done it,
truthfully, and I've never done it.
And I'm like, you know, maybe it's...
I know what I'm doing next time we play Truth of Air.
Take out your smartphone.
Maybe it's one of the...
those things that there's a reason they don't want us to do it.
And maybe it's because we will find out
the magical powers that come along with it.
Maybe there's, maybe you
become black if you actually do blackface
and that's not what. All right. So do you know the NBA
at all? No. Never mind. I won't
talk about it. Never mind.
Well, this guy named about Caruso.
He's a wing
player. I forget
what team he's on, but he's a white guy. Good player.
Are you saying if he did blackface,
he would get more points,
rebounds, and assist?
perhaps.
We haven't tried us.
He might feel more confident, you know?
I will say this.
My perspective on everything is we haven't tried it,
which is such a dumb thing.
I'm like, have we tried having a monkey
fuck a giraffe and just see what happens?
It never, the science is already there.
If I do blackface, nothing will happen.
If a monkey fucks a giraffe, nothing will happen either.
You know what?
Here's the thing, if I was black
and I saw someone doing Indian face,
I'd like, good.
It's happening to someone else.
I feel better now.
Yeah, it is funny.
Like, that's the thing, it's not that we should never do blackface.
It's that we should also do Asian face.
Yeah.
Puerto Rican face.
I've never, I've like rarely seen a Mexican face.
I mean, I've seen them around, but like somebody doing Mexican.
I was about to say, what America are you in?
Dude, every time I see a Mexican person, I'm like, I forgot how little you guys are.
Every, 100% of the time, I go, I completely forgot that you guys are tiny.
And I'm like how, they're very tiny people.
sturdy.
Yeah, I am.
What was that?
I was just thinking
Guatemalans are especially tiny.
Yeah, I will be honest.
I'm not asking the specific origin.
I just see.
So you're not saying Mexicans.
You're just saying all Latinos.
That's what you mean by Mexican?
Yeah, basically.
But like, when I went to Texas,
I was like, oh my gosh.
Like, they really are shorter.
Like, because everybody talks about short Asians.
Okay, little Asian ladies are short.
Yes.
Yeah.
but Asian men are
like no way near as small as Mexican men.
No.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's mind blowing.
It's like when you go to like the Statue of Liberty,
you're like, wow, I forgot this is this big.
It's like the same kind of thing, but the opposite.
You know, when you go to like certain things, you go, wow.
You go, wow, they really are little people.
It blows my mind.
I don't know why we're, I don't know if this just isn't funny enough or if we're getting
uncomfortable with it, but like I just, I, I,
Hey, it's your podcast.
We just let you go, bud.
We're just going to let you do you.
You were going to say something that it was there anymore on the NBA thing?
No.
Oh, come.
I got no NBA fans here.
Yeah, nobody.
And no one out there watches the NBA that just look at your feet.
Yeah, we've started to get the foot guys.
Yeah, I heard.
That's why it's my shoes.
Oh, trying to get a fan base here.
Here we go.
Yeah, no, no, I'm not trying to.
Sorry, guys.
So those little piggyies.
Dude, I feel like it starts like this.
Next thing you know, I'm getting banged.
I'm sucking a black guy's dick on Onlyfans.
And then apologizing for some reason.
Yeah, like three months later, like I didn't know people would see that.
You know what it is?
I think he's probably, is he in that rotation of streamers with like that fucking, I don't understand.
Has he ever said anything conservative?
Because if you're, has he ever said anything anti-gay?
Because then you can call me a hypocrite.
Yeah.
Really?
I don't think.
He's kind of just a goofball.
He's a goofy fucking weirdo.
All right.
So he's a goofy weirdo.
He's put black dicks in his mouth.
What I think is he's very popular.
Yeah.
You know, he just did, like, Theo Vaughn's podcast.
Like, he's getting fucking big.
So someone was probably like...
Yeah, it was very funny when...
You know what?
You know what?
I always apologize for talking about our podcast on here,
but it is really...
I'm just going to do it.
The Theo Vaughn thing was really funny
because I only heard about this through the Theo Vaughn podcast.
And it was so funny because he's like,
brother, we're praying for you out here, man.
He's like, not for being gay,
but he's like, bro, I think you're going to get through.
It's like, what is...
What is there?
This is so weird to me.
Well, I think because he said that he was, like, doing drugs back then, like, he was having
substance abuse issues.
That's so fun.
The hangover never ends when you have, like, a heroin problem.
There's just always a video of you sucking.
Right.
You're like, now that I'm sober, oh, wait, no, there's, the internet is filled with videos
would be getting ass fucked for heroin.
Here's the thing about doing drugs and turning gay.
I used to think it was very unscientific.
But then I went to rehab and some guy was like, yeah, he's gay now because he did meth.
I was like, I don't think that tracks.
He goes, dude, how many times you've been in a place like this?
I was like once.
He goes, okay, I've been in here places like this my whole goddamn life.
Listen to me very carefully.
If you do meth, you turn gay.
Period.
And I don't know if it's that cut and dry, but there were a lot of guys who were like, I did meth next thing
I'm sucking dicks, and now I suck dicks forever because I like it.
It was like obvious that there is something there.
Right.
Well, also like, what's the problem with sucking dick and finding out you like it?
You know, there's such a thing with that.
It's like, that's better than sucking dick and find out you don't.
Like, I feel so bad with people to experiment.
They're like, oh, dude, I literally just got a cock in my ass and I got filled with cum.
And I was like, I don't enjoy it.
For me.
Yeah, yeah.
It sucks.
Yeah.
And then I remembered, I also really liked having sex with ladies.
so why did I even do that to the end?
I really enjoyed it.
Yeah.
That could have been my penis
and my asshole could have been a woman's pussy.
I should have married Angela.
Post-breakup,
getting fucked in the ass.
I'm sure it happens to some people.
By a black guy like, hey man,
you don't look like you're having much fun.
Yeah.
I don't want to ruin your time,
but I don't think I'm having a good time.
Dude, that has to be the sad.
You know what?
You can keep the cocaine, Tyrone.
I'm out of here.
Yeah, dude, I bet you there's some people like that.
It's like, I gotta suck when you just get reformed for like, I don't know, it's like, I'm sure there's two to like just have loads of gay sex and then go Christian and then they're like, I don't know, they're still gay, but they're pushing it down.
Oh, well, yeah, there's tons of them.
Luckily, there are Christian churches now.
They're like, listen, it's technically a sin, but look, we'll put a record.
rainbow out front, we're fine.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
You just come in.
Well, they switched on.
If this helps you, come on in.
Yeah, well, I think it's kind of business oriented, too, because they changed with suicide.
Sometimes, yes.
To now, it's like, suicide's like, who cares?
Really?
Not who cares, but it's like, they used to not, the Catholic Christians did not use suicide
funeral.
A big no-no.
Yeah, no, one of my buddies, his funeral, the Catholic priest, he killed himself, and
the priest was like, you know, because of the nature of what happened, we're all probably
wondering if he's going to go to heaven or not.
And then he's like, the answer is, I don't have an answer for you guys.
I don't, I don't.
I can't answer that.
And all of us are like,
Not on me.
Yeah, yeah.
And then he saw everybody
getting visibly upset.
He's like,
okay, to be fair,
I don't know if I'm going to heaven,
you know,
who knows what the answer is really?
And it's like,
crazy.
I don't think,
I don't think he goes,
like,
I don't think it's fair
that you go straight to hell.
I don't think that's fair to make it a sin.
You definitely don't go straight to hell.
You can go gay to hell.
Like,
yeah,
at least have someone ask like,
hey,
why'd you do that?
Yeah.
Well,
but they know the answer.
God knows why.
That's why, like, praying out loud makes no sense to me.
Because if he has superpowers, why does he have to hear me say it?
He can hear me think the things.
You know what I mean?
It's weird that God's like, nah, what is he thinking over it?
Like, what is he thinking about?
Speak up.
Yeah, yeah.
I'm all the way up here, guy.
Jesus Christ.
Yeah.
I can hear you.
Yeah, he's literally, like, looking through a telescope or something.
I don't know.
That's why all the crazy guys, they got the fucking blowhorns and shit.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah.
Just so God can hear that.
Like, I'm telling you, he's listening.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, then it's like, I feel the same way, like, have you talked to a fucking grave?
That feels weird, too.
Like, you start doing it, you're like, well, they have superpowers.
Can they only hear people talking at their grave?
Like, you know what I mean?
It's like, they're like, they're like, they're just like, they have superpowers.
Well, that's why, like, an angel is in theory.
So I'm either talking to a dead body or I'm talking to something with superpowers.
There's no in between.
It's not like, you know what I mean?
Like, he either has powers or he doesn't exist.
So, like, when you talk to a grave, I'm like, is it like a ring camera where it's just like, they just tune in and see who's talking there?
Yeah, I don't know.
Yeah, they're there forever.
Personally.
I hate it.
I told him.
Oh, yeah, okay.
Here?
On the fact.
Wow, okay.
Yeah, yeah, there you are.
Yeah.
Personally, if someone wanted to talk to me and they didn't even bother to go to my grave or say it out loud, I wouldn't listen.
Yeah.
Yeah, because, you know, dude, because it's, you know, I don't know.
Probably, you know, people want to talk to you probably all the time, especially if you're, like, a big deal or something.
Yeah, yeah.
So you got to pick and choose.
So I think going to the grave is kind of a respect thing.
Like, hey, I drove all the way fucking out here.
You're going to listen to me, Dad.
You know what I'm saying?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That's a good point, too.
Yeah, it's got to be annoying, though, for celebrities.
She's like, I don't even fucking know you.
Oh, my God.
Yeah, people are like, Chadwick Boseman only guy.
Just every fucking nerd who's never gotten to forever.
He's like, ah, these guys should just kill themselves.
I know what I hear it.
Don't care.
Oh, my gosh.
I went to the Avengers movie 17 times just thinking about you.
Yeah, I don't.
I don't know if there's ever been a celebrity death
where I was like, damn.
I mean, Norm was a bummer
because I was supposed to see him live.
Yeah, we're comedians.
For me, it was Norm and Patrice.
Yeah, yeah.
Those were bad.
For me, it was like,
my thing with Norman is I was supposed to see,
like, he was in New York,
like, I think like, probably like a year before he died.
And I was like, oh, he's not going to see him do stand-up.
But he's also one those guys who has fucking like
10 hours of unreleased stand-ups.
So it's like, you see him live here shit that, like,
will never be documented, ever.
So it's, like, actually very worth it.
Kobe Bryant is still the one where, I mean,
I was, I was, I'm a Celtics fan, so I wasn't, you know, it's sad, but, you know, I wasn't destroyed by it.
It's still the weirdest one that that guy's dead.
Why?
It is.
I mean, he wasn't old or anything.
Yeah, he wasn't old.
He was a professional athlete.
Like, dude, just 10 years ago, dude, he was dropping 60 points.
Yeah, but I think it's one of those things, too.
It's like people just die sudden.
Like, that's like a part of life.
As soon as you die in a helicopter crash.
Yeah, but not, not our sports stars.
What?
Not the...
It's more of a rock star thing, honestly,
to die on a plane or an helicopter.
Like, dude, I can't think of another athlete
that's top 10 all time
that died like that so young.
A freak fucking accident.
Yeah.
Yeah, I don't know.
I don't know.
Yeah, it was really funny.
Act like it happens because they do drugs on shit.
Yeah, totally. Yeah, but I guess athletes...
Yeah, athletes don't normally do it.
Tommy, I guess there's like a weird...
There's a weird overlap where you get some of the...
They kill people.
but they don't die themselves.
Yeah, yeah, that's a good point.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That's when things go bad when you're an athlete
is you're beating a kid with a switch.
Yeah.
Or, you know.
Who's that again?
Ray Rice?
Adrian Peterson.
Oh, okay.
Ray Rice was one who beat his wife in, like, an elevator or something?
You haven't seen the video?
No.
Oh.
It is...
There's no way as bad as the Ditty video is crazy.
Him kicking the shit of that woman wearing a towel.
Oh, that was wild.
Here's the thing.
That was...
multiple hits
so it wasn't
because he kept on kicking her
and stuff
but as far as
I mean he wasn't wearing shoes
that's kind of
this is a nice thing
he could have put shoes
on after the shit
he's still naked
but just wearing shoes
while kicking her
he tells his other woman
to get him his wing tips
yeah
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
ha ha ha ha ha
ha ha ha
there's also got to be a moment too
where she's like
oh I'm obviously
gonna outrun him
he has a towel
yeah
it's so many too
because is that was that one scene
and get into the Greek
where he's running down
down the hallways
of a hotel he's like
you're not gonna outrun him
me I'm black and that's like literally
what happened in real life with that
he
he apologized for that right
yeah so do we know where he is now
I don't know
yeah everybody thinks he's an Epstein guy
so I think he like would purposely
like I heard you'd hire a bunch of male
jigilos and stuff like that
and then he'd have these people like
yeah I think he was like a big coercion kind of like
like he would get like blackmail
on people and stuff like that
they'd like get people to do drugs
they'd fuck something weird
in his house
I don't know what
that's very funny
like somebody having sex
with like a watermelon
Yeah
your career's gonna be ruined
They're like I don't care people
See nobody got hurt
A guy that's bad at blackmail
Yeah
Everybody's gonna know
That you did terrible
at karaoke last night
You're like what
Fuck
You're 70 million dollars
Yeah
I can't believe he's just, he was just rich enough and he's just, it's just not a big deal.
Dude, he did like crazy.
He like blew up Kid Cutty's car or something like very cool like that, which is I was like, that is very cool to do.
That's pretty cool.
Like what?
And like a, I think they were like seen like in a field and he just blew up.
No, no, like at his, at Kid Cutty's house.
Oh shit.
He like blew up his car, which is so.
Like casino?
Yeah, dude.
But like not with Kid Cutty in it.
Like it was like, I think he waited for him to fucking.
made sure he was...
It must have been
the most expensive car
he's got, right?
Probably, yeah, yeah.
Because, I mean,
if you...
You know...
Kuddy's just in a dress
in his driveway,
like, no!
That was such a funny thing.
I hated that
because it was like,
I didn't think it was that
creative to just wear...
He's like, I'm breaking boundaries.
Like, dudes have worn dresses all...
It's not that big...
So long.
Big deal.
Presidents.
Yeah, but then the other side of it,
the people who got mad about it,
they're like, you wore a dress.
Fuck, Kentucky.
Yeah, yeah.
What president's wore a dress?
Lyndon B. Johnson apparently was a cross-dresser.
That is awesome.
Did he have the biggest cock?
Yeah.
He had a big old hammer.
Yeah, I heard he had like the,
I'm not the biggest.
They didn't measure all of the president's penis.
They should.
Yeah.
Should.
I'm going to go ahead and vote on Obama.
But I think, I don't know.
He's got half white, you know?
Yeah, I don't know how that works.
So maybe the head is small, but the rest of it's big or something?
I don't know.
He says a giant dickhead and like the smallest penis.
Yeah, it just looks like an insane mushroom.
Like it out the sides too.
It's just a wide mushroom.
Anyways.
Lindy Bid, yeah, that is interesting.
I don't know.
Maybe that's like part of the thing.
Maybe he had like a huge cock and he's like,
I always feel like the man.
So sexually he wanted to do the opposite.
Because that's like a common thing where people are like,
like, I hate being told what to do.
But if a woman tells me to do it's hot now because like the reverse of what you like,
what you like.
So I don't know.
That is weird.
That is very funny him like just stuffing his cock into like pantyhose.
Well, his whole thing was.
he would like wait for guys to go into the bathroom or whatever and he would use the bathroom at the same time and then he would turn around and his dick was still out and he would just kind of be like what do you think of that what do you think of this you know what i'll be honest he just sounds gay like i don't they were like it's an intimidation thing you know it's like trying to you're going to prove my policy now because i have a fucking fat cock just him with like pigtails on dressed up like dorothy with his cock he's like so are you gonna you're gonna pass me
my bill now.
You got it, Mr. Johnson.
No problem.
Hey guys,
there's going to be less water
in public toilets
from now on.
Yeah, that's fucking insane.
The cross-ers thing
is so weird to me
because it's like not
I don't think trans
makes me dad uncomfortable.
I will say this.
Trans old trans people
for some reason scare me.
And I don't know why.
There's this one person in the village
who's a trans lady
and it just kind of, there's like a witch look to it.
I think there's something that happens.
Like, old ladies are creepy.
Yeah.
And then old ladies who kind of look slightly masculine are also creepy.
So, like, for some reason, old trans ladies are creepy to me.
But if they're fat, if they're fat, then it probably wouldn't do it.
You know, I'll say this in general.
Old ladies fat, I guess you don't live as long, but old ladies that are less fat or less scary, I don't know.
Well, yeah, they're less bony, less witchlike.
Less fragile, too, they seem.
Yeah, like I'm into older women, but only kind of, for the most part, only thicker older woman.
Like, I'm not into like too thin old woman. I don't know.
Because then it becomes kind of like, I don't know.
But I think I had a point here with the cross-dressing thing.
I don't know where I was going with this.
Well, you were saying, well, yes, there's a difference between cross-dressing and trans.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And I think what you were leading to is that cross-dressing creeps you out, but trans doesn't.
Yes, because trans, like, I can wrap my head around.
I'm like, oh, that's a lady.
that's like, was born with a penis and they transition now.
The person identifies as a woman.
That makes sense.
But a guy, like, somebody, like, if I just saw, like, Patty just in a dress jerking off,
would scare the shit out of me.
Like, if Patty was like, no, no, no.
If Patty's like, I'm a woman, like, it would be a little bit, I'll be like,
okay, this is weird for me.
It's going to be an adjustment period.
Sure.
This is part of it.
But if Pat, if I just walked in there and he's just dressed like fucking, I don't know.
Don't tell anyone.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, when someone says don't tell anyone, it's creepy.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
But I'm also like not, like, I don't really give a fucking amaze to it.
Like, do your thing.
Like, I don't think there's anything morally wrong with it, but it is kind of like, I don't know why it weirdly gets me.
Well, it's a weird look.
Yeah, yeah.
It's just, you know, also.
Now I just pictured my dad doing it.
I don't know why.
Nobody put that thought in my head.
Now I can't ever.
Honestly, it wouldn't surprise me if my dad, you know, popped on a little bit of a set in every once in a while.
Yeah?
I don't know.
Might be fun.
maybe it's like blackfave
you gotta
you gotta try it
to feel it out
yeah
see what it is
yeah
I don't think I've ever
uh
no I don't think I ever
one time I did
I stuffed my shirt
and pants
to sing my humps
for like a
what's it called
like a drama class
is like a gym
I've never fully
you ever cross dressed
I mean yeah
yeah
for what
to make fun of it
to mock women
of course
to be little
other people that feel better. It's a fucking birthday party. It's a truth or dare thing.
Dare you to dress up like a woman. I'm like, okay, fine, but you guys got to get naked too.
That's really fucking gay, dude. My sleepovers were all of us jerking off in the same room.
Yeah, yeah. I don't know what kind of station you're doing. We're watching pornography. We're watching
HBO softcore and all not making eye contact in different corners of the room during a sleepover.
We weren't dressing up like women. I never, I mean, we would watch porn.
together, which was gay.
What's it called when a guy is not really trans,
he's just attracted to the idea of himself as a woman.
Is that called gynaphelia?
No, I think that would be.
That would be cross-dressing.
But I guess whatever cross-dressing the fetish would be,
it would be like cross-dressing.
He's saying he doesn't even dress like it?
He's just...
No, he dresses like.
Okay, I thought you're saying he takes his picture and
photoshopps it onto a woman and jerks off to his face.
No, that would be normal.
This guy's putting on a female clothes.
Yeah, it's called crushing about.
I know what the actual fetish is called.
Yeah, I don't know.
Gynafilia, I think.
Yeah, I'll see that...
That's sort of creepy.
Yeah, I'll see that on fields
and those are be couples
and I'm like, of course,
I'd like double team somebody
with their husband or whatever,
but like, I'll see like a guy
in a dress and I'm like,
I can't, I could not bang a woman
with the guy dressed up his woman.
That would just, I could never do that.
That's just like horror movies
have also kind of ruined it.
Dude, yeah, they fucked it up.
Silence of the Lambs.
What's the other one?
The conjuring?
Is the conjuring?
Psycho?
no, not the conjuring.
Maybe it's not the conjuring.
Maybe it's, uh, what's the insidious.
Like the third one, one of them, the ghost is like a guy who's like mom used to like make him,
wanted a little girl.
Oh, yeah.
This is why I'm scared to old trans people.
Dude, yeah, that's why I'm scared of them.
Horror movies, it's also, it's the same thing with like crime movies and action movies
in the 80s and 90s.
Whenever the director wanted you to know that the cops in a bad neighborhood,
there would just be trans women all over the place.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, 100%.
Everywhere.
Yeah, like prostitues.
Yeah.
It's a shit neighborhood filled with death and despair.
Yeah.
Trans prostitute.
Like,
oh, Jesus Christ.
Yeah, they never show the fucking sexy-ass big-titty ones.
No, they don't.
They don't show the big titty ones.
We all know in love.
Yeah.
Yeah, the juicy fucking titted.
Beautiful butt.
Dude, there's one.
Yeah.
There's one fucking gay dude.
I follow on Instagram.
And I keep forgetting.
What?
Just follow him because he's gay?
Fucking gay.
Yeah, I guess there's no.
There was no reason for me to say it that way.
One fucking gay guy I followed
Instagram.
We love our fucking gay guys,
especially when they love feet.
I'm not,
I know I'm not homophiles.
I don't even have to defend me
talking about these goddamn fucking gay guys.
No,
but it's like this one gay dude I fall.
It's funny because I follow back
to everybody that follows me because, you know,
whatever,
thank you.
But I keep forgetting,
I'll just see the juiciest butt in my feed.
And the dude,
I'm telling you how it's just straight up like
chick cheeks, dude.
Just like fucking.
The best ass I've ever seen and it's just on a man.
To me, that's usually what gives it away is the ass.
Like if it's like a super feminine trans, then you see their ass, it's like,
oh, that's a man.
This isn't even a trans, this isn't even a trans.
This is like fully a dude.
It's not the dick.
This is fully a dude.
Like, not trans.
Eight inch clit.
But the dude is wearing like a bikini and like the head is turned away so you don't,
when you scroll down in your feed, or I guess you're scrolling the other way.
So I guess I would have seen the head first.
But maybe I just,
Maybe I have sex with boys.
Maybe I've been gay this whole time.
Yeah.
Nothing wrong with it.
No, no, no.
But there's also nothing right with it.
Nobody ever says that.
There's nothing right or wrong with being gay.
You're just gay.
Like there's nothing.
It's not like there's morality usually means there's a choice.
It'd be very funny to walk in a guy, fucking a guy in the ass.
You know what?
You're right.
You're right.
That's what it is.
You're right.
I'm like to apologize for having sex with so many ladies before.
I love that theory.
People love to be like,
oh, that guy got so much pussy.
He's probably fucking gay.
It's like, I think you're just mad that that guy got more pussy.
I think, though, in extreme cases, that might be correct.
Certain rock stars,
I think they start fucking guys because they just fuck so many women.
I get that.
I get like the boredom.
You know what I mean?
And then you go, okay.
That's why, you know, that's why.
Yeah, it's why billionaires are always pedophiles, you know?
Yeah.
No, that makes sense.
They went from of age woman to of age man to underage woman to underage boy.
Yeah, is that the pinnacle if you're...
Of wrong?
I think so.
Yeah, well...
I think so.
I would argue having sex a little girl is worse than having sex a little boy.
Yeah, it probably is.
Like, it probably affects some worse, maybe.
I don't know, because in the societal standards of, like, being a gay guy's harder
than like a woman who
Yeah, I don't know.
Patty just closed his door.
Oh, no, no, no, no.
Other roommate coming in.
Well, that's interesting.
Mystery roommate.
Yeah, business.
We, uh, by the way, how often did Patty jerk off in your showers?
I don't know.
I lost count.
This guy takes fucking 20 minutes.
Patty takes 20 minutes showers.
20 minutes is normal.
Yeah, dude.
I enjoy every second I'm in the shower.
You kidding me.
It's wonderful.
20?
I never jerk off.
in the shower. I'm 20 minutes, sometimes
a 40. Yeah, I don't jerk off in the shower. Really?
No, those are, that's, yeah,
that's a community room. You don't jack off.
I'm not saying, really, you take a 20 minute shower. That's crazy.
Yeah. I take like a 10 minute shower, and I think that's long.
Like, I was always told my showers were long. I take 10 minute showers.
Oh, dude, I take 20 minutes. Usually the water
starts to get a little cold. Sometimes
it just goes cold because I'm in there for so long.
Yeah. Interesting.
I guess I take short showers. All right. Well, I've been lied to
this whole time. But speaking
of Rockstar shit, who's watching the
boringest documentary.
I just fucking do it.
Whatever.
My other roommate was watching this documentary.
It was on the Bruce Springsteen band.
Yeah.
It was, I mean, I think I, I hate that band.
It's the boringest shit I've ever seen in my life, dude.
I can't imagine watching that.
But have you seen Bruce Springsteen live?
I don't think I would like it, dude.
It's pretty fun.
Anything live is fun.
Born to run.
Besides rave music, because now I got those fucking comments.
I post some shit on rave stuff.
Hold on.
We'll circle around.
Before we.
born to run and fucking darkness on the edge of town are incredible albums.
I just don't like it, dude.
It's missing.
I didn't like him either because I heard like, uh, like, uh, everyone has a human touch or something like that.
Yeah.
You know, everybody has a hungry heart.
He's got some stinkers.
Yeah, he's got some serious stinkers.
But you listen to like the really good stuff is really, really fucking good.
I haven't heard it, but I'll send you some shit.
I'll bug you about it.
Just standing in the corner trying to hop in and defend his guy.
He's like, what are they going
If Michael comes home
He wants to hop on Mike
He's not fucking porn or bad man
He sucks
Yeah, it's not poor or Batman
I get pretty pissed
But you know they've mixed the two before, right?
Buddy
It's like telling a fat kid that chocolate chips exist
I'm aware of what this is
But, well, it was just so, like, they were just such a boring band.
Like, the documentary is like, it's like, uh, he's like one night it got so crazy.
I look around next thing, you know, there's 10 people playing instruments on stage.
I'm like, that's not that crazy.
And then he's like, the girls are like, yeah, what?
We got these matching shirts that say like the Springsteen band or whatever the band was called.
And then, and then fucking like, East Street band.
East Street band.
I'm like, none of this is even remotely interesting to me.
And it's really pissing out.
Because I have a 12-year-old's brain.
I'm like, if nobody's getting shot, nobody's dying, nobody's fucking.
I don't care.
And then the saxophone player died.
Well, I didn't get to that part.
Don't, don't try to get in on it.
He's just, he's just walking into the room.
Just trying to, no, no, this is my podcast.
I'm right on this.
Nobody argues with me on this.
Hey, get this man, a microphone.
Yeah.
All right.
Let's hear you.
Do I have to argue with you on this?
No, I don't want you to.
This is an I'm right podcast.
This isn't Patty DeFino's fucking dudes in a bed.
and it's a fair stomping ground.
I was talking shit before he's listed the darkest
on the end of town.
Like, that's my problem.
Yeah, I mean, I'm not, I grew up on Long Island
and I'm not even like a Bruce Springsteen fan at all.
I just, I like the Sopranos, is why
I was watching. I also, I feel power of...
Was it the little Stevie document? Yeah, it was a Stephen Van Zan document.
You were like, Spirxian.
You're the fucking moose.
Fuck out of here.
Dude, I also will say this,
all of us in the couch and you standing, I've never
felt like above you ever in my whole life,
but that felt very kiltony-esque, where I was like,
what is this, what is this, what is this,
What's this open mic?
The pinnacle of a for.
Yeah.
For some reason, it felt like a panel for a second.
And I've never, I totally get why people go on that show and are just mean for no reason.
I was like, just assholes.
Look at us sitting on a couch while you're standing.
But, um, and then Steve Van Zan was talking about.
He's like, yeah, I never imagined myself settling down with a girl.
And the next scene's like him on bicycles with his like wife or whatever.
And he's like, but she introduced me to ballet and literature stuff that a guy like,
me can never be into and I'm like
this what? I was like this is
a Molly crew documentary. There would have been
like 10 people dead by now.
Yeah, there's different people. But it's also like...
When I saw the runtime of it, it was like I'm not going to watch it.
Well, it's also like, it's like you don't
have to be drugs to do drugs to be interesting. I don't agree with that, but it's like
fucking a kiss doesn't do drugs and they're
entertaining a shit. I'm not saying their music is good at all,
but I'm like, I like, I like...
Well, Gene Simmons is a fucking asshole, so it's fun to watch.
Yeah, dude. Yeah, and his fucking tongue comes out to here and he's
like fucking breathing fire and there's fireworks and they're like we're going to dress up like
clowns and fuck chicks and have our hairy Jewish pub chests out and we're going to fucking
spit blood and our tongues are going to come out and like this is interesting compared to
like I don't know yeah okay I mean sorry Ted Nugent he's got a little flavor to him he doesn't
do drugs he's straight edge he did a lot of fucked up stuff yeah but it's interesting
wait is he going to confirm pedophile he I mean it was a very
common thing for like rock stars to
just have a 14 year old girl on call
14's too young 16 come on I know it's the 80s
but Jesus
like I think he you know what here's the thing
permanent like my dad always
told me if you can help her with her
homework it's too young
yeah
good thing for me I'm fucking stupid
yeah
yeah so I'm fucking a nine year old Asian girl
and uh she's in algebra
already
Is that Woody Allen's excuse?
She's Asian.
She's Asian.
That's all he says to the camera.
She's Asian.
Thanks.
No, but you're still not supposed to have sex with them of their children.
Asian.
Asian.
Just doing a press conference just saying Asian.
Snapping.
Asian.
Asian.
Next question.
Asian.
Asian.
Nice try.
Asian.
Ha, ha, brain so big.
Asian.
Well, even like, fucking Angus Young,
ACD, C, like, I don't love their music either, but like...
Jesus Christ.
I've just insulted, like, nine bands in two seconds.
It's to watch the Eagles, like, four-part documentary.
They were interesting.
A lot of cocaine.
A lot of cocaine.
And their music sucks shit.
I like the Eagles.
I like it, but they're not good.
Like, there's things I like...
You know what?
That one song is pretty fucking good.
one of these nights, that's a great fucking tune.
That's a great fucking tune.
I like some of Don Henley's.
I like,
After the buzz of summer.
It's not bad.
But it's not like a good, like I enjoy it.
Like I can say this.
There are things that I think are good and I will argue against somebody.
Be like, no, this is a good piece of media.
But there's also things that I'm like, oh, this sucks, but I like it.
Which is most things.
I have bad taste.
Yeah.
Because nobody agrees with me on my taste.
If some people were like, yeah, I like that.
But like nobody, every.
Well, you two probably have like the same taste in movies.
I think movies, probably.
Probably.
Yeah, yeah, yeah. What's your name like five movies you love?
Blue Velvet.
Never seen it.
Good fellas.
Terrible.
No, I'm kidding.
No, good fellas is great.
That's fair.
Seven, the thing.
You know, those are probably four favorites.
Okay, seven's good.
I think, what was it?
What did you mention in the middle there?
Seven and the thing.
Oh, you know what?
People are mixed on Forest Cup.
I love Forest Camp.
So, like, things like that, I will argue people being a good movie.
I'll watch Forest Comp every other.
Yeah, I like Forest Camp.
It's good.
Yeah.
I cry in every fucking movie.
I'm about to go see minions.
I'm probably going to fucking cry on that.
Minions for?
Dude, I'm done living the life I'm living, dude.
I just, I get, I'm like, I got fucking going to eat and damn.
It's stupid.
I need to get high with my roommates, throw on 3D glasses, and just have a good time watching
me.
I want that.
First of all, it's not minions.
It's a despicable meeting four.
Okay, thank you.
Thank you.
I'm sorry.
I am sorry.
Two very different.
You are gay.
Yeah.
I am sorry.
Yeah, come on, dude.
Jesus fucking Christ.
We come on.
You know, we expect a certain level of professionalism on this foot fetish podcast.
There you go.
Yeah.
Yeah.
A little something.
Yeah.
Does it get more views when the socks are off?
They like socks up.
There's a comment that goes, 15 minutes socks pop off.
I like that he's looking out for other people.
He's like, let me save you some time.
They like dirty socks too.
Michael's going to complain that they're holding the microphone wrong for his five minutes.
He's going to try to make small talk.
15 minutes, socks pop off.
I've seen Patty's comments.
Dirty socks.
They like to.
They like dirty socks.
I'm fucking with black socks.
I'm fucking with black socks.
Yeah, dude.
I really wonder if they're turning the volume off.
Maybe.
I like to think that there's a middle-aged trans woman crying now about my comment.
Just they were jerking off and they're like, hey.
Wait a second.
Yeah, I'm creepy to him.
He's going to say that and keep his shoes on.
Piece of shit.
Yeah, I don't know.
I think we are, we did start late.
So do you guys mind if we wrap up?
Yeah, it's fine.
It sounds good to me.
All right.
Thank you guys.
I had a great time.
Levi, where can they find you?
Levi the White on Instagram.
Alan?
Is that really it?
Yeah.
I messaged it all the time, but I never just Levi the White.
I love that.
So let's everyone know.
I'm on Instagram,
Twitter, and Venmo at Fuck City, USA.
All right.
Thank you guys. Appreciate it.
