MTracey podcast - Another slew of soap opera garbage from "The Majority Report"
Episode Date: March 6, 2026I honestly can’t recommend watching this, because it’s so petty and tedious, but I figured I might as well post it here, in case any of my Substack subscribers are pure masochists with nothing bet...ter to do. You can also watch on YouTube, if you want, but again, I really don’t recommend it. This is a public episode. If you'd like to discuss this with other subscribers or get access to bonus episodes, visit www.mtracey.net/subscribe
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Okay, so I would honestly prefer to not have to talk about this at all.
Whenever I'm sent clips of the majority report, which is this sort of political gossip show on YouTube,
it's always something that is trying to demean me on just personal grounds or to have this whole little soap opera feuding thing,
which I understand is like the currency of these YouTube drama shows.
And it's really not worth my time anymore.
So when I saw that this clip was out where it's something to do with me
and them presumably mocking me or haranguing me,
my first instinct was sincerely just to simply ignore it
because I've gotten drawn into their gossipy soap opera nonsense in the past
because they would just go out of their way to like make up stuff about my personal life or like comment on my personal relationships and so on.
And it's just not the kind of back and forth that I'm interested in engaging with.
If you want to come challenge me on the substance of something that I've said or done or reported, that's fine.
I embrace that.
I invite it.
I even go out of my way to plead with critics to engage with.
with me in some kind of rational fashion and maybe I'll even concede some sort of error or
we'll have this, you know, Socratic dialogue to be a little bit highfalutin about it that
will result in some better understanding of whatever issue is at hand.
But when it comes to just this personal stuff, it's boring.
It's tedious.
and it's not the style of political commentary
that I am genuinely interested in any way.
So I was going to ignore all the people
that were sending me this clip.
I was going to ignore the clip itself
despite lots of people having sent it to me,
unfortunately, because I would never otherwise see
the majority report.
It's like, I don't know.
it's like some sort of just incredibly low grade comfort food gossip type show that people
who have certain political inclinations that are left or liberal oriented apparently
like to watch but it's just again not something that would ever come on my radar organically
and yet this video came out i guess it was when was it march second
And I eventually gave it and watched it.
You know, shame on me.
But the commenters and the correspondence and other people telling me to watch it won out.
And so I'm only responding now because it's not just gossip that they're trafficking in to use one of my favorite new verbs.
it's just like outright lies and, you know, slander, basically.
No, I'm not saying I'm going to sue anyone.
Yes, I know that the burden of proof to establish defamation is extremely high,
especially in New York State where I presume they're located,
although I don't know for sure.
But at least I guess has to warrant some kind of response,
because otherwise, like, what am I to do?
Just allow total distortions and lies.
just hang out there unrebutted?
So anyway, here we go.
I'm going to pull up the screen share thingy-mogig.
So here's the headline.
Epstein Victim Smearer humiliated on live TV.
So I guess they're saying that I, Michael Tracy,
was humiliated on live TV.
Not to do a pedantic little fact check,
but since they're referring to the Pierce-Morgan show here,
it does not air on live TV.
It's pre-recorded.
they sent a mobile studio to my residents so that I could pre-record the appearance on the
Bruce Morgan Show, but they don't really seem that interested in fact checking or factual standards
over at the quote majority report to begin with. So I'll let that one slide because it's not
that material to the overall nonsense here that they were peddling about yours truly.
So sadly,
I'm going to have to subject you to this just so I can get on the record a refutation of the discreet claims that they make about me that are just false or either false or so wildly distorted that to just let them sit on YouTube where this thing's got now, you know, 160 plus thousand views.
I guess I perceived it would be malpractice on my part if I didn't respond in some way, unfortunately, because honestly, there are,
million better things I could be doing with my time right now.
People are going to think that's like false modesty or I'm lying and I really am excited
to respond to this, you know, to the degree that I can access my interior thoughts, I'm just
communicating to you as honestly as possible that this is not what I would prefer to be doing
at the moment at 1134 p.m. on Thursday, March 5th.
Used to work with this guy, Michael Tracy for a little bit.
Um, if you're not familiar with him, you're probably, he was, he was, he was.
Okay.
So when she says that she worked with me for a time, I think I maybe met her once or twice.
I'm trying to think now.
Once there was a gathering that they held in Los Angeles for like the new TYT or the
young Turks hires that I recall her being at.
So I met her on that occasion.
I think I met her another time, perhaps in Washington, D.C.
when there was a function that TYT, which I worked at, I was actually an employee of,
this is like one of the rare times I've ever been a full-flesh employee of some media organization
from January of 2017 to June of 2018, I believe.
And I think I met her twice.
I had very little to do with her ever on a day-to-day practical level.
I mean, I'm just clarifying that because like,
just make these statements to I guess buttress their ability to then launch into this little drama
routine as though she has such comprehensive firsthand awareness or knowledge of me or experience with me
I always recall having pretty pleasant interactions with her on the rare occasions that I would
I like I went out of my way to be like nice to these people pretty much um but you know when you
enter into this domain of the YouTube gossip fest none of that matters anymore um I guess maybe we
had some like digital interactions over like a discord or what's that uh internal chat app now i
forget now um but very minimal if any when i was at t yt it was mostly just on my own like independent
in that i worked on my own by and large on occasion they would ask me because i lived in los angeles
at the time for a bit on occasion they would ask me to come into the studio like the main t yt
studio and do the main the young turks show the flagship show but day to day i we had our own little
division thing that was separate from the main show and i think she might have been involved with i don't
even really remember now fully but our interactions were so minimal that i can't precisely locate like
what her position was in the you know the hierarchy or in the organization chart uh but okay i mean i would
think to do a video about her
that draws in
any way on my experiences with
her because they were just so unremarkable
that they would not be in any
sense worth discussing
in public
and even in private.
I don't think I've ever
had the faintest notion
to discuss my personal interactions
with her in private or in public
or in any other format.
But, you know, she sees a newspeg
having to do with me
and then she thinks that she can
somehow conveyed to the audience
that she has this unique insight into me
by
just bizarrely embellishing
the extent or scope of our interactions
like eight or nine years ago.
It's just sad.
He was a part of the reporting
yes, another one.
And, you know,
at the time...
I don't know what she...
I got another one,
meaning all these former young Turks people
are really bad.
I have nothing to do with them.
Dave Rubin,
I had never anything to do with.
I loat Dave Rubin.
who and I never
are tenures that the young turst didn't even overlap in any way as best I can recall
um
who else would she be talking about I'm not sure I mean
whatever
again my my
my tenure at the young turk
was kind of like a self
guided thing it was very
solitudinous
you know that's an overwrought word but it was very much a solo sort of endeavor
with a handful
of exceptions every now and then where I would go do something with the main show or what have you.
Or, you know, I would interact with like the editor who ended up getting hired.
Jonathan Larson at the TYT.
They call it TYT politics or TYT investigates.
It kind of shifted brands.
But other than that, like, no, I mean, I shouldn't even go on at too great of length about it.
It's just so stupid.
I'm, I kind of felt bad for him because he was pretty.
socially awkward.
Kind of felt bad for me.
I mean, she would never even have had the perspective on me to glean if I was socially
awkward.
Maybe I am socially awkward in a way.
I don't know.
I feel like I get along pretty well with people in real life.
I got along well with her on the rare occasions where I ever interact with her.
This is her, you know, nine years after the fact, trying to make a whole storyline out of how
I'm just like some kind of an inner, some kind of like interpersonal.
personal problem, which is just so foolish.
So I never got the impression that she felt bad for me, nor what I would have, I never
even thought about her enough to feel one way or another about her in terms of whether
I would feel bad or good having to do with her.
I recall some like tidbits of like little just fleeting, transitory, I don't know, talk
or chatter, but I mean, just give me a break with this.
But he was a bit.
And I have no idea who this other woman is either Francesca Fiortini.
I don't even know who that is.
They have a contrarian.
Still is.
Yeah.
These whole thing was being a contrarian, which is always the go-to label, right?
Because I was a contrarian on the Trump-Russia narrative when I was in full swing
and I was employed by the young Turks.
I'm a contrarian on, I don't know, what else?
Ukraine more, Israel, 2016 election, all manner of other things.
is that's just the way,
that's just their little shortcut to deride me
without ever addressing anything I ever say
or do on the merits pretty much.
And then they try to tie in some kind of like vague personality critique.
I am not interested in anybody who cares to critique my personality.
Like you're not my mother.
You're not, and even her, you know, I'm fed up with on that stuff.
Although she doesn't even actually, to come to think of it,
she doesn't even critique my personality.
But like if my mother wants to give me some kind of like personal advice on something, then I'll, I'll listen out of like a paternal obligation, right?
But like her, this random woman like, what?
And so like if you don't know who he is, you've probably touched grass and that's a good thing.
But he's in the news.
Okay, yeah, touch grass.
That's a fun cliche, which I'm not even sure what that's supposed to mean.
Like if you haven't heard of me, it means that you go outside.
Okay.
That's a cool.
A little cliche.
Congratulations.
Because his contrarian nature has taken him to being the lead smearer of Epstein survivors.
Now,
Okay.
So I haven't done any reporting on the Epstein quote unquote survivors.
I haven't delved into the settlement programs that grossly inflated the claimed total overall
Epstein victims.
I haven't interviewed several of the purported Epstein survivors and documented what that was
like I haven't gone through the court records or the transcripts or the new Epstein files,
which include, for example, the submissions that they made to the Epstein Victims Compensation
Program where they're just plainly, at least one of them, Sarah Ransom, is just plainly
dramatizing to an absurd degree her alleged victimhood to obtain the highest possible settlement
money or the greatest possible settlement payout.
And I guess if I point out that that person, Sarah Ransom, who was a central figure in being a named plaintiff in critical litigation involving the Epstein estate and involving other litigation targets, if I simply point out that she confessed to making up the existence of sex tapes that she claimed she had in her possession on Bill Clinton, Donald Trump, Prince Andrew, and Richard Branson.
that's me smearing her, I guess.
Of course, Emma never has looked into any of the actual details.
She has never, like, I only come across her radar if there's some viral little snafu that she sees.
She never would bother to read a full article of mine or actually, like, delve into some of the details and that she can maybe formulate a recent critique, should she have a critique at all.
No, it's always her just little snarky commentary on some viral thing that,
ends up coming across her, you know,
frame of awareness through social media or whatever.
I'll say that this is a bit of a through line with him.
Michael Tracy, I'm just going to put this out.
He's got an issue with women.
It's just...
See, what makes this so pernicious,
I wouldn't care of some random commenter said this
or some pundit who I have nothing to do with said this.
If they want to ascribe some sort of generalizing,
disliked or antipathy toward women to me.
You know, fine.
I mean, people say all kinds of stupid stuff on the internet.
Of course, it's not true.
I mean, as I could give you plenty of personal testimonials to verify, okay?
But the thing that makes this pernicious is that she's purporting to tie in her
interpersonal experiences or knowledge of me to bolster this idea that I have.
a problem with women.
It's just so sleazy.
But this is what these people do.
And yeah, I'm saying these people as a general statement to refer to this genre of
YouTube drama commentary, which unfortunately she succeeded in drawing me in on because
there was stuff I have to respond to.
It's going to come later in terms of like actual, you know, claims that verge on just
defamation.
Again, I'm not saying they're actionable.
I'm not saying I'm going to bring a lawsuit,
but it at the very least warrants some sort of counter.
It's pretty apparent.
It was apparent when in my interactions with him,
it was apparent because she's just lying.
There was no, at no point was it ever apparent to her.
I'm just guaranteeing you this,
that I personally had any hatred of women,
vis-a-vis my interactions with her,
which were incredibly limited to begin,
with. She's just lying. Okay. And she has this little snarky affectation about her where she's
kind of like giggling and like, you know, letting the audience in on some kind of secret. I mean,
give me a freaking break. I mean, are you in high school or middle school? I mean, this is not
mature adult behavior. So you can claim that I have some problem with half the population,
but I think your problem is that you are perpetually stuck in some kind of high school cafeteria mode.
and like that's the prism through which you comment on political issues or matters of public affairs.
I mean, it's just pathetic.
Like I would never comment on, I don't, she made such a little impact on me that I would never even have grounds or interest in any way to comment on anything to do with her personal proclivities or her personal lifestyle or anything like that.
frankly, she was so unremarkable that there was nothing even like that would rise to the level of something that warranted like a comment.
So she's just lying about this claimed like firsthand experience of my having a problem with women or hating women.
She's just lying.
Okay.
At least insofar as she's claiming she has this knowledge or insight of me on the basis of whatever personal interactions we had.
She is lying.
Because he lost his job advice initially for.
doxing Lena Dunham because I didn't lose a job advice I never had a job advice I was a
independent contractor advice I wrote columns for vice see like she can't even do a quick
Google search to make sure that like these little snide remarks that she's making are even just
factually accurate not that it's a huge deal whether I was an independent contractor or an employee
of advice but like I was never fired from vice they after I posted right on the day of the 2016
election after somebody sent me a tip that Lena had done him, done him falsely
claimed that she had voted the New York Democratic primaries, presidential primaries earlier
that year, because if you look up her information on the voter registration log or file,
she hadn't been registered as a Democrat, meaning per the New York law at the time,
she would not have been eligible to vote the Democratic primary.
And yet she was a surrogate for Hillary Clinton going around talking about how she had
supposedly voted for Hillary Clinton in the,
the primary and then in the general election, she was also surrogate.
It was a lie.
I posted a tweet about it.
It caused like an uproar because I didn't, I guess, redact her address, which I didn't even
think to do because the reason I found her address is because she had purchased some
kind of palatial mansion of some kind in Brooklyn.
And it was reported on by all the New York City real estate blogs.
And it was like public, it was like literally available in a Google search.
I didn't have to go to Lexis, Nexus or any third more advanced.
searching protocol.
It was like literally reported at like the real new real deal.
I forget the name of the website now.
But I didn't docks anybody.
I didn't post like her phone number.
She lived in like a landmark property was though it would be as though you could say
that I dox Donald Trump by posting the address of Trump Tower.
She's not quite on that scale in terms of notoriety.
But it was similar similar concept in that there was nothing hidden or secretive about
this address.
It was reported that she had purchased this impressive house in a historic landmark house in Brooklyn.
Again, she's just, I don't know if I would say she's lying, but she's just so recklessly unconcerned with the truth that, of course, she just blurts out something like this to underline this narrative she's trying to concoct about me having an inherent problem with women, as though she couldn't, as though I couldn't produce or she couldn't produce or anybody who would want it to, couldn't produce a million examples of me having some kind of confrontation.
controversy or what have you with a man.
I mean, give me a break.
I mean, I had a whole,
the whole screaming match that I had with Sam Cedar on his show like seven years ago,
who was like the proprietor of the majority report was him inviting me on the show
and then proceeding to just scream at me and not letting me finish a sentence.
And that was a man.
Okay.
So I don't know.
I guess you could say I have a problem with men as well.
who are just incredibly obnoxious and politically vapid.
But of course, that wouldn't be the convenient narrative for her to weave.
He was angry about her Hillary's support and prove that she did.
I wasn't angry about her Hillary support.
A lot of people supported Hillary.
It's uninteresting that she supported Hillary unto itself.
As I said before, the only reason that I posted this was because it proved that she
she as an official Hillary campaign surrogate
had falsely claimed that she had voted in the primary.
It wasn't something that I spent a lot of time on.
It took maybe about 20 minutes
to put together this little tidbit
that I put out on Twitter at the time.
Okay, so I wasn't just mad that she supported Hillary.
I couldn't give a crap.
Didn't vote in the New York primary or something like that
and ended up posting her address,
which, UK, I think that was one of, you know,
how he got onto the scene.
Do you ID hired him after that?
I didn't get onto the scene.
Okay, so this is,
this gives you some insight
to how she processes
and receives information.
She thinks I only got onto the quote,
seen whatever that means
in terms of her little viral moments
that she's aware of
in terms of,
and what makes up somebody's identity to her
because that was like a viral
controversy for a half a day.
I had been writing for Vice at that point,
so that was 2016.
I've been writing for Vice off and on since 2012.
I had written for,
you know, that was right for the New York Daily News.
I wrote a medium blog that I would do.
I did YouTube stuff.
I wrote for Mother Jones, the nation, the American conservative, reason, all kinds of
publications.
So she never does any of that.
Like she, I guess this, you consider this some kind of journalistic show.
I don't even know anymore what you classify as journalism.
But of course, she wouldn't have been aware of me for any of that.
So she thinks I came on the scene because of this fleeting Lena Dunham dust up.
So again, everything that she says here is just another indicator of her own superficiality,
which I promise I would have no desire whatsoever to even comment on right now because it's so
unremarkable and uninteresting, if not for the random defamations that she chooses to, you know,
cheekily and, you know, giggly in a giggling way, throw into this stupid segment.
And, um, yes.
That's a great origin story, though.
I docks Lena Dunham.
Yeah, it's my origin story.
I docks Lena Dunham in 2016, after I've been doing journalism for, I don't know, seven years at that point.
I mean, I'm not going to use the word retarded because I know people get offended by that term.
And I never liked it either because I had a neighbor growing up who actually had Down syndrome.
And it was impressed upon us that saying using the word retarded was really bad.
So I still kind of ristle.
when it's used, but I've almost felt like I had no choice recently, especially since we were
given license with the new second Trump administration to resume using the word retarded if we'd like to.
But I won't use it with respect to her.
I mean, but like, and then the other thing was when he claimed Maxine Waters assaulted him,
which was at when we were at the TYT together.
Okay, just a lie.
I mean, look, I know it's a funny meme.
I know people make a big deal about it.
I accept that.
You can draw some comic value from the fact that I had this confrontational encounter with
Maxine Waters.
Okay.
This was in June of 2017 now.
This is what they're still bringing up.
I never claim she assaulted me.
You know,
I acknowledge,
I have basically from the outset that I should have phrased the initial tweet in a more
considered way.
I said that she shoved me because she shoved my arm away as my,
My outstretched hand with the microphone was interviewing her.
And then people then claim that that was me alleging some dramatic assault.
And I was like trying to get the police to arrest her.
It was just so nonsense.
I said that instantly that it was of course not violent.
But yeah, I kind of flubbed the initial wording of it.
But I could not have clarified it more.
And I was never, I never allege assault, you idiot.
I specifically said that very day, like within minutes that I was not alleging assault.
But that she doesn't care.
She just has this little bouncy, giggly, you know, routine where, like, why haven't bothered
double-checking anything before you spew out your garbage?
And it was a really embarrassing moment because-
Also, like, when we said we worked together, she was not physically in proximity to me at
all.
That was in Los Angeles.
My recollection is she either lived in New Jersey or New York at the same place.
On the other side of the country somewhere, we were not working together in any meaningful way
around this, but she has to embellish it.
So again, viewers
get the impression that she's speaking
with some kind of firsthand experience about me.
And I think we would occasionally
maybe be on my conference calls that the
editor would convene occasionally, but like,
she had nothing to do with it.
She's just like a,
just a, I don't even want to use
too unkind of an adjective.
It was obvious that it didn't happen.
Another woman
that upsets him.
Yeah, I was just upset by Maxime Waters because she was a woman.
I mean, if people want to go look at that interview, I was asking her about her propagation
of this hysterical Russian collusion conspiracy stuff where she was basically, you know,
effectively demanding the prosecution of WikiLeaks because it had colluded with Russia and Trump.
And she was just deranged with her her peddling of this stuff.
So that's what I was asking her about.
I was asking her about the foreign policy implications.
I wasn't just mad at her as a mad about her being a woman.
Are you nuts?
Are you that stupid?
And yeah, you can never find, I mean, if you, you could ever find any adversarial interviews
ever conducted with a male politician, no way.
Isn't she like 80?
Yes, yes, it was, it was very embarrassing.
It's called battle testing.
Yeah.
So, yeah, it's, I agree.
It was embarrassing in that a lot of people twisted it in,
spun it in the moment.
And then if I would try to clarify it,
then that would be me having a meltdown.
So then I stopped talking about it for a while.
And then,
you know,
even though I would get trolled about it constantly.
But I still said,
you know,
very shortly thereafter that,
yeah,
of course I erred and maybe not phrasing initial tweet
as best as I could in that moment,
even though the camera guy who was with me there told me,
you know,
I'm not going to,
yeah,
throw him under the bus.
But,
you know,
it doesn't even matter.
Like, embarrassing.
I think it's much more embarrassing now to, like, nine years later, still be so fixated
on this as though it's like the central feature of my personality or journalistic output
or anything.
Which, I mean, if you're going to comment on me, if you're going to comment on me vis-a-be Epstein,
when you, like, update your priors a little bit or, like, gain some new information,
I think this whole genre of commentary that they do is embarrassing.
And like, what do they contribute?
I mean, who watches this shit?
Seriously.
I know I'm watching it right now because, unfortunately, people said it to me.
But, like, who watches it on a regular basis of the appointment viewing?
Oh, let's gather around the computer screen or the Chromecast, everybody, and watch the ladies of the majority report, you know, chuckling.
Do they ever say anything incisive?
Not that I've seen.
So he and this is how he makes waves on the internet.
But really right now,
his latest JAG is just smearing the Epstein survivors.
He did an interview last week that I saw with Barry Weiss is the,
Yeah, I'm just smearing the Epstein survivors over and over.
That's all I'm doing.
I'm just making up false claims.
I guess to smear someone is you have to egregiously distort something, right?
And in order to castigate somebody.
she could give a single example of my ever doing that she doesn't even bother to do two seconds of research
before launching into a dopey segment like this isn't that amazing i mean i guess she's like some
kind of media professional at this point i have occasionally seen her like i miss mbc i guess she's
one of their i don't guess i don't know what the relationship is but it's just wow
pre-presses coleman hughes remember that guy he's a
what Manhattan Institute or right-wing think tank person?
He's a Zionist plant.
I have done podcasts or shows across the political spectrum
if they had invited me to come on and talk about Epstein.
Left-wing, right-wing, centrist, whatever.
You know, they're trying to make it seem like I, like,
strategize to go on the podcast of a Zionist plant
or, like, do the bidding of Barry White's.
Are you crazy?
And you notice that she doesn't bring up a single out thing
that I actually said on the podcast with Coleman Hughes.
she'd have no basis or no requisite knowledge to even attempt to contest any of it.
It's just the fact that I went on.
I accepted an invitation to go on a podcast.
That is somehow by association supposed to tarnish me somehow.
Okay, cool.
That, for instance, gets paid by Barry,
got paid by Barry Weiss to talk about how it's completely not appropriate to
compare Israel to South Africa.
And he's a black man.
He's paid by Barry White.
With like no expertise on anything other than that people like Barry Weiss thought he'd be good to hire,
which tells me everything I need to know about Coleman Hughes.
Exactly.
And so in that conversation, I saw the title of it.
I didn't watch it, but it was called Separating Fact from...
She saw the title of it.
She didn't watch it.
But the title of it, it was like, I think, two and a half hours or something.
That's a loan.
That alone is enough for her to conclude that I was just maliciously smearing all these innocent survivors.
So, okay.
Another impressive feat of research before hopping on the YouTube, whatever you call this thing.
From moral panic in the Epstein case.
Here he is on Pierce Morgan.
And this is Tara Palmary who's become, I think she's independent now as a journalist.
And they have this interaction where she asks him straight up,
are you being paid by someone associated with Epstein?
And I won't spoil how this goes.
I'm hearing a lot of conspiracy theories,
but they're all coming out of your mouth.
Let me give the final word to Tara, because it keeps...
What conspiracy theory that I postulate?
Can I ask?
When he's not lecturing...
Can I ask him?
Can I ask him?
Michael, good job dressing out for the occasion, buddy.
You still look way too greasy and wet.
Very wet.
Okay.
So, I mean, they're like, they're almost like little kids.
Chortling about my appearance.
I mean, I don't know.
Do I, I wore like a coat, an overcoat thing or a, and a polo shirt.
Do I look that much different than Mike Benz is there or even peers or kiriaku?
I mean, look, I know if you want to be my fashion consultant, okay, I'll, I'll entertain your, your offers.
But like, it just shows you how just painfully superficial they are and like calling me greasy.
You went, okay, fine.
I mean, whatever.
Am I, I don't hold myself out to be a male model or a fitness influencer.
You know, so if that's what you want to chortle about, go ahead.
I guess I should have worn a tuxedo for the Peers Morgan segment.
Interview skills.
He's lecturing you about your journalistic skills.
So your response to that.
And to what David Boyes have to say.
Please, Tara, go ahead.
Defend it.
I don't know, Michael.
Have you ever actually listened to any of the tapes at the Palm Beach, you know, the police in Palm Beach to detective?
Have you listened to any of the girls that they interviewed that were as young 14?
I've listened to them all.
You don't think that entire pyramid scheme and in a high school in your life?
Do you think Virginia Robertson-Refraight's credible?
She had nothing to do with that initial Palm Beach investigation.
We're talking about your former journalist, the collaborator.
who had to recant allegations against Dershowitz,
had to recant her allegations against a Harvard professor, Stephen Costland,
recanted against John Luke Brunel.
So you defend the credibility of your journalist and collaborator.
Do you work?
Do you work?
Who do you work for, Michael?
Because I've never met anyone in my entire life who would so,
yeah, like who's paying you?
Who do you work for?
I think a lot of people are wondering this,
because I've never seen anyone quite like you going after.
victims of sex crimes and attacking them like this.
So you must be being paid by someone in power who does not like these accusations that
have been made against them.
And I think it's fair to ask, are you being paid by any of the men who've been accused
by Jeffrey Epstein?
I'm having trouble hearing right now.
I wish I could respond to whatever nonsense she just flirted out.
I'm asking you if you have ever been paid by any of the men who have been accused of crime.
but maybe somebody can
An astonishing coincidence
that you suddenly lost your hearing
when you were asked a very difficult question.
I'm rather telling it.
I mean, I've been over this.
It's no longer that interesting anymore,
but yes, the audio feed in my ear
became extremely faint.
I could hear maybe every other word
that she was asking me.
That's why you see me fussing around
with the earpiece to push it closer,
you know, further into my ears.
I could hear it.
ever so slightly.
And then,
I mean,
that's just what happened.
If you want to,
I mean,
I offered it in the past,
if people don't believe me,
I can have the audio,
the studio technician
who is on hand verify it,
but of course,
they don't care.
They just would rather
laugh along with their little narrative,
which is,
okay.
So I heard it.
Okay.
Can I ask?
I'm not saying you didn't get caught.
I'm just saying.
If he can hear you,
can you ask him that question,
because he can't hear me,
but maybe he can hear you.
you asking that question.
Yeah.
Michael, can you hear me?
Did you hear me, Michael?
Did you just allege that I'm somehow implicated in the Epstein criminality or did I miss hear you?
No.
I asked if you're being paid by anybody to smear the victims of the Epstein scandal.
Rather than defend the merits of her journalistic output, which she can't because it's indefensible,
what does she do?
She tries to impugn me personally, tries to.
imply or you're not answering what's the answer to the question of course i'm not
the answer i'm so glad so they so they cut off the the
the so that i guess was the clip that was put up at the peers borgon show but like in the next
five seconds i say in addition to of course i'm not being paid by anyone
i'm paid by my readers on substack you idiot but you know they conveniently omitted that
from you know the clip and then of course emma would never have the presence of money
to like go to the full episode and like get the full clip.
So you know, now you know,
whoever is like watching this second hand on the majority report has no idea that I expressly,
of course, stated that I'm not paid by any co-conspirators of Jeffrey Epstein.
You total nincompoops in that I additionally said to Tara that I'm paid by my readers on
substack just like presumably she is.
How come Tara Palmeri never has to explain who she's paid by?
Who is Emma paid by?
Not that I would character
to really even inquire.
But anyway.
We let that run.
So Matt hadn't seen that.
And you were shocked.
I think he's lying.
Just bad to guess.
Okay.
Matt, the sidekick,
just thinks I'm lying.
All right.
Great.
So you think I'm lying.
So I don't know.
What do you want to do?
You want to look through my tax returns?
I can tell you they're not that interesting.
I mean,
these are just like,
they talk about me smearing people.
This is just smear merchant.
Bonanza. They don't even, they don't care. I mean, it's pretty, it's kind of callous. I mean,
not that I can't take it, not that I'm not used to it, but like, am I crazy? Like,
isn't it pretty callous to like strategically omit my answers to the question and then just
assert that I must be lying? That's amazing.
It's a coincidence. He stopped hearing her at that particular moment.
I don't think so, man. Look at Michael Tracy. He's doing this for the love.
the game he hates women all right like you know oh wait so she says i this francesca
he hates women all right like you know well it's a chicken or egg situation like did you
did you didn't give a valentine state card back you know he's uh that he's little ralphi he's grown
up little ralphi and i mean these people are like children they really are i mean i'm i'm i
Am I crazy?
This Francesca person who I've never even heard of,
I can't imagine I've ever met her or interacted with her in any way.
She knows that she can psychologically diagnose me
as hating women based on what she imagines my interactions to have been with girls in third grade.
Who listens to this stuff?
I mean, don't you have like the self-respect to like at least attempt to consume a little bit higher quality content?
I mean, it's just unbelievable.
Here he is as an independent journalist.
And this is the thing about like people like Michael Tracy is like someone has to have this lane.
Some piece of shit has to say all of these women and victims are lying.
I guess, yeah, we all need our lanes in life.
You need the totally idiotic, just uninteresting, superficial, YouTube commentary.
lane open for you, I guess, where
people are somehow impressed. I honestly
don't understand what people
would find appealing about this. So whatever
Lane that is, I guess she occupies.
But
as for me, you know, I'm
sorry, I'd never made some kind of
strategic sickle calculation about
what Lane I should, you know,
hoist myself into.
I've explained my rationale for covering the
Epstein thing ad nauseum. Of course, they would never
bother to look into it at all.
So they'd rather make this
postulation about it all being driven by some like elementary school grudge that I harbor
against a girl named Jessica.
I mean, who are you?
I mean, this is just like so, it's like impossibly tedious.
It's like, again, it's an online political soap opera for the complete dullards who have
like not reached a point in their like ability to reason where they would finally
come to the realization that this is not worth wasting their time on.
And again, I acknowledge I'm somewhat implicated myself and even bothering to reply, but like,
another deep sigh.
And, you know, obviously there can only be one Alan Dershowitz, but who is also saying
similar things.
But we don't know where his funding is coming.
He's a so called independent journalist.
I mean, where is your funding coming from?
I'm somehow under this, like,
This obligation to be maximally, maximally transparent about where I get my funding from.
I tell people it from substack.
I do occasional, you know, freelance contributions for newspapers and so forth, like the Wall Street Journal today.
Other places, it's not that complicated.
People have always, people, my main income has always been through some kind of crowdfunding source for years.
So who pays you?
Well, like, majority report and corporate, I don't even know or nor do I care.
Yes, I'm a so-called independent journalist.
Again, I much should be lying.
Again, anything but ever engage you on the merits about any of this stuff, right?
Bring in all this extraneous personal garbage and then have that be the object of your focus.
So then nothing ever has to be discussed substantively.
That's the gimmick.
There's no oversight about that.
Well, I told Emma this this morning.
Yeah, what oversight should I submit to?
Should I invite like a council of, you know, I don't know what,
accountants or Epstein survivors to come scrutinize my books?
I mean, what are you talking about?
Who's who does oversight of you?
I mean, I gather that you generate revenue by putting out this slop content constantly
and you get enough revenue from YouTube that I guess it's sustainable.
Although, I mean, I find it bizarre that that's actually a sustainable business model.
But that's what I would assume is your model, right?
But like nobody does oversight of you that I know of.
Do we want to like have some government entity established to perform oversight on you and me and like everybody else?
I mean, I would have no problem with that on principle, I guess, because like I have nothing.
I wish I had something to hide.
I wish I was raking in these bucks.
I think that he looks like he's not being paid by anybody at all.
Another gorgeous man, I'm sure, you know, a common thing on my appearance.
Okay.
I mean, why are you like what is this like queer eye for the straight?
guy or project runway or
these people
are so they're like
so insular in what they think is
relevant to
discuss on a public forum
this is what they immediately default to
and then ha ha ha they're a little
the chuckling
those resources may be going
he's acting as if he is part of the
Alan Dershowitz style
conspiracies like here's a
old clip from a Palm Beach Post
I'm acting as though I'm part of an
I'm part of the Alan
Dershowitz style conspiracy?
What?
Like, what conspiracy was
Alan Dershowitz even a part of?
Yeah, he represented Jeffrey Epstein, right, as a lawyer.
Was that mean, was that a conspiracy?
These people are just, they're like,
they're like, there's like just so obviously clueless about what they even think
they're talking about that like, even their insults don't make sense.
A famed Harvard law professor, Alan Dershowitz met with Palm Beach County State
Attorney's Office and provided damage information about teenagers.
girls who they say gave his client
Palm Beach billionaire Jeffrey Epstein sexually
charged massages according to police.
The funny thing about this is that there's such
voluminous quantity of Epstein files
out now that if they had
like the wherewithal
to do just a smission of
actual research into the files that I guess
they were clamoring for, they wouldn't
have to read some old Palm Beach
Post newspaper excerpt.
If you wanted to show what
Alan Dershowitz did to
investigate to her
question the credibility of alleged victims in that Palm Beach phase of the Epstein
prosecution. I mean, there's plenty of material you could bring up. Yeah, he did like show,
he did like hand over. He did like copy her one of the, the initial 14 year old who lied
to matter age at the behest of, at the direction of Haley Robson and said she was 18.
Like, yeah, they did pull her MySpace and like there was some stuff on there that they said
should call it to question her credibility. Like, I'm just saying that like if there was any
actual journalistic effort applied here.
They could pull up the primary source documentation,
but instead, you know, they do the most lazy Google possible
and find this ancient Palm Beach Post little excerpt.
The case he originally was going to be presented to the grand jury in February,
but was postponed after Jersey, which produced information gleaned from the website,
MySpace.com, showing victims of the alleged,
or showing some of the alleged victims commenting on alcohol and marijuana use.
So this whole thing, this was.
This whole thing of, and it's very interesting that Tracy mentions Dershowitz by name.
I'd be curious, do you have any association with Alan Dershowitz?
I mean, do these people even have the basic capacity to comprehend in what context I was mentioning Alan Dershowitz?
It was in the context of me saying that Virginia Roberts, Gouffer had recanted her claims against Dershowitz,
in addition to two other people who I also mentioned, John Luke Brunel and Stephen Costlin.
but I guess the mere mention of him by me
suggest that I must be in some cabal with Dershowitz
and this guy, whoever's like this disembodied voice right now
says that he would love to know if I'm in some kind of like
conspiratorial arrangement with him and these people are just
they're just stupid I mean that that's the bottom line
it's like incredibly dumb fundamentally
like it's one thing if I I mean I I like having critics
who are at least intelligent who at least like reason a little bit
this is just nonsense
it's just utter stupidity
which is why
I sort of I
bemoan that I've wasted as much time as I already have
even addressing it
this thing that Tracy's doing
is the playbook that has been used
Who is this schmuck?
I have no idea who that is.
He's the guy I guess who says
that my appearance is so bad.
Okay, I mean look I'm not going to do a tit for tat on that
but by these folks the entire time
which is to go after the women
who, by the way, were targeted because they might have certain...
I guess actually there's a tweet here by Tracy himself,
put it up by a guy, Bryce Green,
where he says, Courtney Wilde, the alleged Epstein victim
was convicted of trafficking methamphetamine
absconded from a residential drug treatment facility
and was arrested again for stealing from Walmart.
That's the type of women that...
Like, do you notice that he doesn't read the full tweet?
But her lawyer didn't want the public to know any of...
so he demanded these redactions.
I then did follow-up tweets
elaborating on the point that I was making
by posting that excerpt of a record,
which is that the victims, quote, unquote,
and their lawyers have been demanding
sweepingly excessive redactions
on public records,
and they were hindering actively
the ability of the public
to be apprised of the full scope
of the materials contained in the Epstein files
by demanding these redactions.
So, yeah, this was one example of the lawyer for this Courtney Wilde, not wanting this material,
which is in the Epstein files, okay?
This is not me coming up with some random smear on my own, you know, as though I could conjure it out of thin air.
This is in the Epstein files.
And it's tarred with all these redactions.
So, yeah.
And I wrote a column in the Wall Street Journal today about this subject, meaning to the degree that people are,
annoyed and I would share their annoyance at the excessive redactions of the
Epstein files, the source of those excessive
redactions is the victim's lawyers
who are demanding the excessive redactions. And this was just one
example. And they're not just demanding the redactions either. They're demanding
that the entire records be removed. And their chief
lawyer, Edwards, said on February 2nd to the federal judges in South
the district of New York, take down the entire Epstein files archive
completely. It's just too tremendously threatening to the
victims quote unquote but of course like how why would this guy even grasp that they targeted
right or girls right girls who did the money yeah who like it like issues with crime or poverty
for that second 100 for that while and that they did it for exactly this reason because they know
that they get their slimy ass lawyer by the way plenty of the girls that were ended up like
ended up being cast as purported victims were not impoverished i know that's like a that i know that's like a
narrative spin out as though it was just like totally every in every instance Epstein or
and or Maxwell preying upon these impoverished you know drug stricken girls and exploiting them
you know there were some people who were different from a lower economic socioeconomic
status sure but like we're talking also about like professional models in their 20s who are like
very well compensated to appear on magazine covers and not all the girls even in the Palm Beach
phase were like impoverished so I mean that may be
be the Netflix version that they've just unwittingly ingested. I wouldn't be surprised, but
lawyers and media associates to smear them so that they never seek justice. What Tracy's doing
is one of the grossest things you can see in this profession. Because they, okay, I mean,
I'm so chastened by your denunciation of me as having engaged in one of the grossest things
that anybody could ever do. Posting a public record and criticizing the excessive
redactions of the public record and the attempts to conceal the public records and the EPSC files,
which I thought we were all in favor of releasing.
These people are just, I mean, what can you say?
This is well documented.
Palm Beach is very, very wealthy.
Galane Maxwell and her associates would go over to West Palm,
where it's a lot more impoverished and lower income.
And they would drive around and look for girls and they created a pyramid scheme.
I mean, not true.
Galane Maxwell did not do that.
But who cares, right?
And this was just in Palm Beach.
I mean, you don't think if Galane Maxwell actually went around you to like, I don't know, trailer parks on the outskirts of Palm Beach, you know, trying to scout out like the most socioeconomically disadvantaged young girl that she could enslave in a child sex trafficking area.
You don't think she would have been charged for that when she was put on trial.
And it never happened.
So these people are just, again.
painfully, painfully clueless, and they don't care.
In Florida, let alone what he did internationally with some of these women from Eastern Europe,
let alone what he did in New York, let alone what he did in New Mexico,
let alone what he did in European countries.
We have no idea what, like, the full scale of this.
We actually do have a pretty good idea now of the scale of it based on Epstein files
and based on other materials that are readily available, but you've never bothered to look
into clearly because you'd rather just do these cheeky little opinion commentaries on stuff
as a way in which to go after me who you want to then claim just in general hates women.
And that's why the only reason why I could possibly be involved with this story, right?
Yes.
And I think that Tara's question was phenomenal.
I'm not surprised you thought the question was phenomenal.
like basically a McCarthyite question, right?
Are you now or have you ever been paid by an Epstein co-conspirator?
So she thinks it was phenomenal that Tara totally bypassed the actual substance of the issue that I was raising with her
and that she just pivoted to this accusatory question.
I'm not surprised that Emma would think that was great.
It's pretty much consistent with her whole demeanor on this thing.
And I guess just in terms of her overall approach to political soap opera quasi-comic.
I expect him to be so poorly prepared to answer it, which...
I was not poorly prepared to answer it, Emma.
Okay, like, I could answer it in a split second the minute that anybody ever asks me.
I know you want to claim that I was faking the audio problem because then all their commenters on YouTube will just assume that must be the case.
But like, you're just a joke.
Seriously.
I mean, again, I wish I had a better critic to engage with.
you're just like bottom of the barrel it's amazing i can't hear you suddenly i'm here um it's it's very
convenient and and even outside of the epstein story and how disgusting it is what what tracy is doing
i think it's opens up a lot of questions about so-called independent media and how let's hear
all these brilliant questions that she's saying are opened up by this let's hear the theory how influential
it's become and how billionaires and others have noticed that that very fact.
Where are these billionaires?
I hear by beckon any of these alleged billionaires who are so secretly committed to wanting to subsidize me.
When do I get the check?
I mean, it would be nice.
I would like to have a much more well-appointed domicized.
than the one that I'm currently in and have been in for years.
So if any of this bill, a billionaire or large S is forthcoming,
like, I mean, let me know.
But again, they don't, they don't care to do the slightest bit of research or interrogation
or like even asking me, God forbid.
Of course not.
The easy it is to like name off, sorry.
Like, it would be so easy, right?
Like Peter Thiel or Musk could just give him a few hundred thousand dollars.
Peter Thiel or Musk.
could pay me off the few hundred thousand dollars i mean that would be a that would be hard to pass
up frankly if i could use a few hundred thousand dollars but like they could easily just even go i
mean they do like they're they basically do the to the same they do they do any research at all
it's just like glancing at twitter right so they could type in m tracy in the search bar teal or musk
and they come up with a million example i mean just today i was pretty you know harshly can you know
criticizing Elon Musk for the Trump propaganda that he was doing in 2024.
It's Peter Thiel as well.
I have no affinity for Peter Thiel.
I've also criticized him publicly for, among other things,
you know, propagating this like blinkered Epstein maximalism.
It's cheap.
It's way cheaper than corrupting more traditional media sources
and probably more effective because the debt.
demographics that they're trying to reach are disproportionately online.
We learn this with Tim Poole where...
I mean, Peter, I mean, Elon Musk is a hardcore Epstein mythologizing guy.
He's super into the Epstein mythology.
He's constantly calling even now for like mass arrests of people that he never specifies
for having been on the Epstein client list.
I mean, again, every dimension of this is just so dumbed down that it doesn't even make
any internal sense.
But again, they just don't care.
And neither does the stunningly dopey audience that, I guess, tunes into this shit.
He was getting paid and Dave Rubin, hundreds of thousands of dollars.
Yeah, I mean, I actually criticized that as an example of genuine corruption.
Tim Pool, Dave Rubin, all these people who are getting shaved by some Russian shell company.
I never got paid by that.
And I know they think that anybody that they don't like vaguely must be involved in the same corrupt little scheme.
but there's from some sort of like front for Russian money and now very conveniently Tim
Poole has been cozying up to the Israel lines and we know from reporting that the Israeli
government and lobby is paying influencers money to parrot certain talking points I would not
be shocked if he is one of those people but that's just the tip of the iceberg like we have
you wouldn't be she wouldn't be shocked if I was being paid by Israel okay I am not being paid by
Israel, of course.
But like, again, this is just such, it's just such a, I'm going to repeat myself.
I want to wrap this up soon.
But I mean, you get the idea how it just met unbelievably, just vacuous this, this whole thing fundamentally is.
But I mean, I guess I have to respond.
If she's just going to float it out there that I'm being paid by Israel, right, in front of a, you know, a decently sized audience.
What am I supposed to do?
I have no idea.
We have always known that right wing media in particular.
the Daily Wire and other companies, right-wing.
I mean, if people, if she thinks on right-wing media still,
because she feels like she's obliged to vaguely not like me
based on her impressionistic sense of what it is that I do,
I mean, you got at what point, I mean,
I spent the past two years,
three years being accused of suffering from Trump to arrangement syndrome.
Take a look at what I've been saying about the Iran stuff right now,
Emma, vis-a-vis Trump.
I would love to see your big
your big left wing critique of Trump
and see if it's more cogent
than the ones that I've been putting out
from my allegedly right wing
cynical grifter perspective.
I mean, you are just, you're right,
I don't even want to get too worked up
and say anything too crass about it,
but media companies are subsidized
by billionaires and wealthy people
and get off the ground.
And they probably take financial losses
just because it's more valuable for them
to have right-wing,
media out there being subsidized.
But I don't think we have any sense of the scale
of how right-wing media is subsidized,
or billionaire money is subsidizing
the so-called independent creator.
Okay, then investigate the scale, Emma.
If I'm not an independent creator,
then do some of your intrepid investigative journalism,
which I have no doubt you do on the daily.
And, you know, suss out, like all this corruption
that I'm supposedly profiting from.
If you're going to do your scare quotes,
about how I'm not independent.
Like, I don't know, what do you mean my independent?
No, I'm not employed by any media organization.
I mostly, you know, largely crowdfunded.
I do contributions to other outlets.
What more do you want to know?
Like, it's not some big, not some big, you know,
underhanded sort of scheme that I have going on.
I know people would want that to be the case, I guess,
because then they could just focus on that rather than, again,
ever dealing with the substance of what it is that I've said or reported or written.
Because they're on their own.
And that's cheaper than throwing tens of millions of dollars into the daily wire, for example.
You could probably pay Michael Tracy 500K for the year.
And that's more than my eyes just lit up with the dollar sign.
Where can I get this 500K?
That would just be a little, a minor little investment for some nefarious.
I'm available.
Where's the 500K?
I would like to maybe live in a apartment in a better, you know, not on,
I'm not going to specify where in Jersey City, but like.
He would make on his substack in quite a while and you get him to smear all the Epstein survivors.
That's like buying a soda for a billionaire.
100%.
And I think the other thing to know is that.
Mainstream news has also kind of dropped the ball covering the Epstein files.
There's a lot of it.
Yeah, the mainstream news has not been covering Jeffrey Epstein or the Epstein files lately.
They've really dropped the ball on that.
I haven't seen any coverage on that.
I agree.
I don't know how dedicated the journalists,
if there even is like dedicated teams to sort through it.
We haven't seen a lot of that.
And so a lot of people do turn.
So she doesn't know if there are dedicated teams of journalists
who have been covering the Epstein files and the mainstream media.
So like I guess she never like took a look at the New York Times website or CNN or Washington Post,
Wall Street Journal.
I'm not saying there couldn't be more or better reporting.
I'm not even commenting on the merit or lack thereof of any of this reporting,
but if she just doesn't know if there are teams of reporters that have been covering this,
then again,
it's just like willful stupidity.
And yet, I don't know, like what is supposed to make any of these people
conferred with the credibility such that they should be commenting on political affairs whatsoever?
That's what I don't get.
Like, what uniquely endows either of them with like the presumed
insight or learnedness such that people should be gathering around on the YouTube
listening to the pontificate.
It's just very strange.
Self included to like, you know, Twitter or other social media and like myself, I've done
content on the Epstein files, right?
Because notice she says she's done content.
So it's not, we're not talking about journalism here.
I'm not saying journalism is sacrosanct.
She's into content.
So she's done content on the Epstein files.
I don't know what content she's talking about.
I would have no reason to look at it.
But, you know, I guess draw your own conclusions about how meritorious that quote-unquote content likely is.
That was also part of the rationale for just kind of releasing the files with, you know,
completely no organization, completely no understanding, completely no, you know, table of contents
or like, you know, mapping all the different places.
obviously they didn't even you know uh censor victims face you want a table of contents
and names and all this yeah they didn't they didn't censor enough victim identifying information so
you could tell how well vers she is and the whole subject and so that's part of it is just like
flood the zone let anyone pick out any random thing because your average viewer or reader your
average person is not going to be reading all the millions of millions of
files that of course they've even stopped releasing at this point.
Exactly right.
Man, these ladies is stupid.
I mean, if you want to take that to mean that I hate women in general, fine.
I mean, I can promise you that I'm specifically talking about these two people who happen
to be female and who are also really stupid.
So that's my conclusion.
I'm not going to therefore malign 50 or 51% of the entire population,
but I will emphasize that these two ladies is real stupid.
Francesco Furentini, we shall let you go here.
I just saw it's nearly 2 o'clock, but time flies when you're having fun.
A reminder, come to our live show if you're in California.
I'll be there.
22nd, the bitch-reation room live.
I will be there.
I'll be there for sure.
And a C typewriter.
We can go back and see typewriter.
We can go back and forth.
So people can click on it, buy tickets.
It's, you know, 30 bucks plus a fee, right?
30 plus a fee.
That would be 30 bucks well spent.
I can't imagine a better use of my $30 since I'm getting all this billionaire funding.
There will be nothing for me, 30 bucks.
Yeah, I guess I have to do airfare and whatever, but, you know, that would also be worth it.
But, you know, but, you know, Emma's got a crazy ride or so, like.
She needs five white jackets.
Yeah.
She's swapping him out between just in case.
I don't know.
I mean, should I keep going here,
but they do their closing banter?
Yeah, no, and we're going to be highlighting some local,
you know, lefty candidates, progressive candidates
that are going up against, you know, centrist and mag.
Also, I'm the local lefty candidates going to have
folks here in LA.
So please come out and learn about those candidates as well
and those campaigns and get involved.
And yeah, check out the bit of the situation room too,
because I think Emma's going to be stopping by a little bit more frequently.
Ooh, yes, a little bit, a little bit.
A good teaser there, Francesca.
You suck.
You know the WWE chant?
You suck for Kurt Engel?
You suck.
You suck.
You suck.
Maybe I'll go to their live show in California
and do the you suck chant.
I don't know why it came out like that.
We're going to stop it, Fran,
and then remember that I don't like it.
Yes, I was.
I was.
I was.
I don't really play video games at all,
but I did just start playing Mario Kart.
And it's very fun.
I'm having fun.
I'm getting competitive.
What's a Mario Card.
What's not looking forward to seeing the gang.
Sickle up a couple.
All right.
Appreciate you.
About two and a half hours.
Oh,
and take phone calls.
That little intro,
that little cameo from Jameson.
Sam Cedar himself traumatized me.
Okay, that's it.
I mean,
I can't believe I wasted an hour on this.
Although I can.
I'm easily goaded.
I just felt that was maybe if not necessary.
I don't know.
Now, I'm spiraling, but you get the idea.
I'm going to end here.
The dumb ladies did their dumb commentary.
It happened to include some just straightforwardly, you know,
if not outright defamatory, verging on defamatory garbage about me.
So I'm responding for the record.
Okay, congratulations.
Good night.
Farewell.
Bye, bye.
