Transcript
Discussion (0)
Pain Killer nearly 600 Landmark episode.
Round number.
How's it going?
Going all right.
Going all right.
Yeah, we're watching this clip.
We're watching this clip that it went viral today, or at least I saw it today,
of Larry Wheels slapping, Dean the Great for disrespecting his wife.
And I guess Larry Wheels is like everybody's like an influencer slash, you know, these days.
So he's an influencer slash powerlifter.
I think he holds a few world records.
He's really strong.
Someone said he does 200 pound dumbbells, like for reps.
So like a giant of a man, a colossal beast.
Yeah, he and Jujimufu used to make videos together of them like doing crazy workouts and acrobatics.
Yeah, he's in that.
That level of like athletic extremely greatness.
And they were on Rampage Jackson's live stream.
And I guess Dean the Great is one of those, he's also an influencer boxer.
I think he's the champion of that.
of maybe like that influencer boxer league i can't remember the name of what it's called it's called
like bad boy or something okay whatever it's called bad boy promotion something like that whatever
that influencer boxing promotion he's the champ and uh they he's clearly very drunk and he's like
being crazy disrespectful to larry wheel's wife like in front of larry wheels he keeps trying to hug her
he keeps reaching out and touching her and rampage jackson is trying to calm it and he's like you know
you need to handle your liquor.
That's his, he's a king.
And he's like, yeah, but she's a queen.
He's like, that's his wife.
He's like, his wife's up for grabs, though, yo.
His wife's up for grabs.
And he reaches one more time to try to touch her.
And she says, don't touch me.
And Larry Whel slaps him so goddamn hard.
He is so much smaller than Larry.
This is crazy.
Oh, yeah. A hundred pounds smaller or something.
Easily.
A pure muscle, too.
Yeah, yeah.
He slapped a fuck out of him.
He didn't slap a fuck out of him.
Rampage. Rampage beats the fuck. Oh yeah, yeah, he did. Rampage made a move on his wife too.
They were both making moves on his wife in the video I saw on Reddit. And, and Larry just kept like, letting it go, letting it go, letting it go. And then eventually he slaps the little one. And I'm like, okay, you hit Chris Rock. Like that, that's kind of the move that I see here.
She's saying, don't touch me. He's assaulting.
her. Oh, no, no, no.
I'm okay with the slapping. I just
am calling on the, you pick
the little one. You know what?
It was a very restrained. Not only did I not see,
so you must have seen a video that takes
place before my video here that I've linked
when they were still in the restaurant
or something, maybe eating, because
I never see Rampage disrespect
his wife. In fact, he's saying,
I'd have slapped you too. That was
mad disrespectful. I'd have slapped you too.
Okay. Hold on.
Let's see this.
His slap.
And I don't like Rampage.
I find Rampage to be a bit of a problem.
Like,
like he doesn't seem like a great guy.
But,
but I didn't see him do anything.
In this video,
I've got,
like,
like,
if Rampage did anything disrespect for the man's wife,
then it must have taken place before this video begins.
Because this is a long-ass video.
Did you notice how it's a limo?
He does it a little bit in the first five seconds.
What?
I mean,
Rampage hugs on that guy's wife.
So this video doesn't start at the beginning,
obviously.
How can a video start at the beginning?
It's like big big bank shit
But um
Like that little guy had been kind of disrespecting his wife and then rampage jumps in for his own hug and it's like god damn it both it and the little guy
Little guy does it more he if you got a slap one
There's two reasons who he's the worst offender and he's the little guy
But I just couldn't help that like rampage got away with this shit because rampage will fuck wheels up right? He's a professional fighter and wheels is a professional weight lift
Rampage gave that woman a hug this other man and that woman did not
like this and pulled away.
Let me just let me watch again.
See if I'm right.
I want to make sure I'm right.
But this other man is talking shit and saying his wife is up for grabs and
continually reaching for her as she retreats behind her husband.
And you know what I mean?
Like, like I see Rampage hugged this woman, but it doesn't seem like a big deal.
This other man is like out of whack.
I'm right.
I'm fucking right.
So in the midst of this guy disrespecting his wife, like I'll make up a number, you know,
eight times all.
already.
Rampage is like,
don't do that,
don't do that.
And then he does that as a fucking power move
over Larry Wheels.
And she's like,
like pulling back.
Like,
I don't want you guys touching me.
But Larry Wheels didn't have a problem with
heavyweight professional fighter.
He only had a problem with straw weight professional fighter.
And I can't help but see that.
I don't see it that way.
That's,
that's,
I see it as him being like,
like making fun of making light of the situation.
And,
and also trying to,
to like trying to throw some cold water on a on a weird awkward time by like by like it's okay
it is pretty uncomfortable yeah well but i don't the little guys causing that like i'm still
watching on mute so i can hear you guys break it down but it didn't look like rampage was like
trying to grope and do this shit the other guy was it looked like she went like this she did yeah
because she's tuned up to being like i don't want any of these people touching me i can see what both
you're saying. Like he wasn't about to tee off on a heavyweight fighter, but also he's not behaving
the same way this other guy is like. True, true. It's a deluded version of it. I could see,
like, I could see Kyle's reality of it where Rampage is like, oh, we're all just being friendly,
trying to move past this right now. And then he behaves in a way that she's already like on point
where she's like, I don't want these people touching me. Taylor might not know is Rampage is a
lifelong woman disrespect for disrespect or serial groper. I don't know as bad.
story. That does, that can change it.
Rampage does this shit all the time. This is
just the new Rampage, you know, doing Rampage shit.
So I'm humped that reporter that time.
Yeah, that's not the only one.
Like, Rampage is doing it more for jokes
than, like, to get off on it.
And this thing, maybe I'm making shit up, but I read it as a
bit of a power play. Like, little guy,
you can't touch his wife, but no one can stop me.
Maybe. I don't know. I really have got to watch this off mute.
The best part to me is after the slap, Larry leaves. And so it's just rampage and the guy that got slapped in the limo. And he's like, I got my gun in the car. I got my fucking gun in the car. He's not bulletproof. Fuck that motherfucker. And he's like, yeah, but look, you were out of pocket, you know. And don't, hey, the girls didn't even see it. He's like, the girls didn't see it. It's okay. He's like, but they're going to see.
see this they're gonna see the clip and he goes yeah they're gonna see the clip
yeah laughing my face he's like I'm sorry I just the way you said it I realize that
yeah and the girls are like what happened he's like don't worry about what happened nothing
happened you're what happened you're sitting with the great that's what happened oh okay
so I'm glad the little guy got hit I know I might not be coming off that way like he
absolutely deserved it and I'm usually the one on the show most advocating violence
If anything, I'm advocating that Rampage needed to smack too.
There's no one around who could give it to him right now.
I felt like Rampage always needs a smack.
But his son is still facing those aggravated battery charges with like grievous harm.
Yeah, he tried to kill that guy.
Yeah.
And they're like fake fight.
Those charges are like he's still under those charges.
That's going to happen eventually.
You know how the legal system works though.
It takes forever.
Eventually.
Yeah, eventually.
He'll see five years.
I watch a lot of those true crime stories.
not like the documentaries
or like the murder porn
but like YouTube videos
they're like an hour long
sure they'll get to the end
they'll get to the end
it'll be like
somebody will commit a crime
when they're 17
and they'll sentence them
when they're 24
and so what the fuck happened
in the
for seven years
you've been building this case
you have him on video
that's him
I saw him do it
and then like the interrogation room
stuff is great
because like the one guy's 17
like I said
so his father's breath
And every time the cops leave, he's like, you don't fucked up.
You have fucked up.
They got you on video ninja.
They got, you're going to do some time.
You going to do some time.
I did mine.
I ain't doing yo's.
You're going to do some time.
That's not how it works anyway.
I think the kid is hoping that his dad is going to like lie him out of this whole thing somehow
or like make up a story or like somehow.
He's like, you go into prison.
And it, of course, there's a camera in the interrogation room.
The cops leave and wait for you to say something out.
Sometimes they'll be bought themselves and be like, damn, I have fucked up.
I should not have robbed that Brinks truck and hit money at Ray J's house.
What a fool I was.
Like, the camera's rolling.
What are you doing it?
You should go the other way too.
Like, man, these guys are giving me a hard time.
I didn't do anything.
All right.
They do that too.
That's true.
I saw this lady who had like beating her little child.
She had beaten a kid to death.
Like her husband, it was her like stepkid.
She'd beaten this baby to death.
Like severe beating.
Good call.
And after the cops leave, she's just like, what are they talking about?
What are they talking about?
Beaten.
Beaten.
No.
No.
And they're like, the cop goes, you know what this is?
And they're like, what?
And he's like, that's her liver.
Like, that's her liver.
It's ruptured.
She's like, is she okay?
I'm holding a picture of her liver.
It's outside her body.
What are you talking about?
They're great.
Those people are idiots.
Jeez.
Dude, it is hard to get away.
way with murder now. It's so much. It's harder and harder all the time. Your phone tracks you. My car
tracks me. And then I had another thing. Oh, and then the cameras, every freaking ring cameras
tracking you wherever you're going. Like, you are, this is a surveillance state, much more so than
we tend to realize. And in that famous game shooter seemed to have gotten away. They only caught him
by, I got on Reddit, like tracked him down, Reddit to the rescue. Reddit caught that guy. And then
this kidnapping, they seem like they have nothing.
I follow, but like, they got like deleted video out of the cloud.
Like she didn't pay for the cloud.
The video was supposed to be expired.
And they're like, actually, somehow we had it.
Yeah, that's a problem.
That's a huge privacy problem.
They're just storing video from cameras that aren't even hooked up to their service somewhere.
And we can get them.
It just takes us a couple days apparently.
That's a massive privacy concern.
It's not going to be long before my dick is on the internet.
Too late.
If he keep posting it.
You're trying to do is walk around.
Outside.
Yeah, you're being watched everywhere, especially if you're in like a major area or even just
any suburban area at all.
Everybody's got this ring cameras.
They're all recording.
They're all apparently saving the video.
I don't know how anybody gets away with anything.
Still a lot of really high clearance rate of homicide even now.
What do you mean?
A clearance rate?
Is that unsolved cases or solved cases?
They unsolved that are unsolved where they don't know.
It's still like it says 2022 is like 52%.
Hmm.
Seems high.
But they have a number trends over time, right?
Like I'm making up examples here, but what if that means?
means they're not convicted yet.
And as Kyle pointed out, sometimes it's five years later.
Like 20-22 is-
It's going down.
My drug case is five years.
It's still, I would have imagined where we are now, like,
eating like 20% people get away with the murder, not this high.
Yeah.
As in 1966, it was 84.
I mean, I know I just argued that it's really hard to get away with it.
But it seems like if you don't know the victim,
it'd be really hard to pin it to you.
Like lots of people were in that area at some point over that span of time
If you wanted to be a serial killer
I think you could do that
It would just be about picking your your victims
There's a Stephen King
I think you for your confidence in me
If you just go to homeless people
I think it's called a night
He wasn't talking to you Taylor he thinks I could be I've got the stuff
I believe in you that you can give it your all
do everything.
Do I fly myself?
No, you have a particular set of skills, right?
First, like, like, you really do.
Your paramotor could allow you to, like, hop-skinned and jump.
Oh, my God, what a terrible escape vehicle.
That's the worst step one suggestion you could give.
You want to reveal that you're a killer who's into the most niche hobby available.
How would they know?
How would they know?
Well, we've narrowed it down to seven guys.
You don't, like, you don't shoot them from the paramoter.
way on a parameder.
It could have been...
Paramotors are notoriously.
I'm so right about this.
And they make a lot of...
I'm so right about this.
Go on.
So, first of all, this is the premise
of a Stephen King novel called The Nightflyer
about a guy who's an amateur pilot.
And he flies into these little airports.
He gets out and then he goes into that town
and murders somebody and then he feels a...
Okay, please keep in mind.
I can't navigate anywhere.
I'm way below average without my phone.
You'll get there. I believe in you.
He can bring the phone.
He's going to have a big paper map
in a flashlight in his mouth.
Yeah, yeah.
You do some practice runs, you know.
I'm going home.
I don't need this.
See, I think because I think part of the problem is that not only the, even if you had a
beater that didn't track you, the problem is that that's your car and you're going to drive
through so many lights and people and you're going to drive past so many cameras,
freeway cameras.
But if you're just flying into somewhere in your little little plane or parable plane,
then you could hop out anywhere, go out into the community, commit your murder, and then
fly away home, like that movie with the geese.
This makes sense, right?
Maybe electric skateboard for the last mile problem, right?
I'm just, we want to avoid those cameras.
What is terrible about this?
This is perfect.
If you wanted to do it well, you'd like take a vacation to a popular spot where there's
like a lot of foot traffic and homeless people and then you live in the woods and just like
you being there that pot shots of people.
There's going to have a record of people.
There's going to be a bunch of people taking pictures of you low flying.
over an area in your silly fan machine.
Who said anything about low-flying?
Who said anything about low-flying?
He's traveling in a straight line to another airport at night.
That was an unearned stray.
This is foolproof.
I don't think it's foolproof, man.
It absolutely is.
Because the alternative is something like a truck driver who he's just on the road
and he's out in the middle of nowhere and he has all,
there are prostitutes that frequent truck stops and stuff.
And he's able to get.
get these girls in the middle of nowhere.
He lives in Atlanta.
He's driving to San Francisco.
He kills somebody in fucking Tucson or Texas or wherever the fuck.
And there's nothing to really tie him to that area.
The play allows you to do that just as well.
You could like drop hot shot drugs in high homeless areas.
And then you just like are leaving and you just leave these bags all around.
And then they're homeless drug addicts.
They're going to give it a shot.
Tons of them are going to die.
Technically your serial killer.
Leave it in your trailer to take all.
All the fun.
All the fun.
I was thinking like,
that's not even a little fun, Taylor.
I don't even get to know who I killed.
I just.
You have no idea.
Guess who's going to have the Wikipedia page
with the highest total?
This guy.
No one.
No one will.
Morphine.
Heroin will.
Heroin will.
They'll be like,
ah,
the overdose killer.
They'll be like another dead drug addict.
Oh,
hit with the narcan.
There will be a,
there'll be a,
I'll be like the zodiac killer.
I'll put like a little symbol on all
that they'll stop picking up the vials with the symbols on them i'll keep changing the symbols
it's not even better than a symbol now we're back to not having a wikipedia
page i'm telling you you guys are you guys are too involved in the journey and not the end
point if you're trying to be number one of the serial killers you don't even know you count
you just taking credit for everyone who owed you need confirmed kills yeah you're that guy in
called duty in the back sniping people and kill confirmed like like i don't want to see your score
at the end it's bullshit yeah
Yeah, of course you wouldn't.
Your score would be zero.
You wouldn't even have a Wikipedia page.
Your score would be zero because you're not picking up the medals.
Yeah, that's true.
You got to pick up kill confirmed works.
I would have to.
You have to take a little trinket from each victim.
That's cool shit.
If you don't have trinkets, I don't think you're a serial killer.
Trinkets from the homeless people?
What are they going to have?
Why are you focused on killing the homeless?
Because that's the easiest to get it away with.
Prostitutes are the easiest.
Prostitutes.
Native American prostitutes.
There's a lot of homeless out there
and they're crazy.
Not all of them are.
And a lot of them are fucking tough.
They live on the streets.
Your soft ass is coming out of suburbia
and you're going to take on some mangled up
junkyard dog of a man
who's been living on the streets
for the last five years.
It's more likely to contract the disease
than easy.
It's going to be easy to take him down
when he's all goofed up on my hot shots.
He's not going to take your hot shot.
You don't even know.
Where would you even begin to get the vial
Or the heroin?
Or what would you put in the heroin?
Just too much?
How would you concentrate the heroin?
I'd probably buy initially from the homeless.
And before you know it, it's a big money ball.
So you're going to need to get into the drug business
before you get into the murder business, right?
Because you're going to need a steady supply of heroin and fentanyl.
And you'll need to do some dosing.
I could use like...
I think the best takes a little planning.
Yeah, it would take a hammer.
Just get a fucking hammer and go to work.
It's like you forgot where you came back.
It's like you forgot where you came from, Taylor.
Get a hammer.
You could be a themed killer.
Take a hockey stick and like put a blade on it, like a sharpened in.
Something like that.
You could be walking around looking for that might, that like mighty ducks mask and everything.
That is better.
Ooh, that's better.
Yeah.
And then I can't prove anything.
Lots of people have this gear.
Lots of people have this gear.
I'm late for my game.
Well, sir, you wore it to court.
You were so proud of it.
If they kill people in hockey related ways, like maybe you killed one guy by shooting a puck at him.
You just got a bunch of pucks lined up on that, and you're just shooting pucks at him in his old sleeping bag,
till he's just a punted pile of pulp.
Takes hours.
I'm exhausted.
These things really don't shoot well, not on ice.
You're getting hit him with a lot of muckus.
Perimotor allows you to to inject and extract from, from, from,
regional airports and then make your way into the community, do your dirty deeds, and then
be gone before anybody knows you were there.
The only person who's the wiser is maybe like Jackie.
She's like, where does he keep flying off at 9 p.m.?
He doesn't get back to the morning.
Where is he going?
Imagine a serial killer whose thing was leaving while running a weed whacker at full blast.
It's under the cover.
No, you don't kill them at the airport.
That's insane.
And you certainly don't land the parameder in their back.
backyard and like get out and go to stabbing you land at the airport and then you go into the
electric skateboard again right this makes sense they have cars they have those courtesy cars there
it's so many of them there's it's driven them what yeah yeah you go to you fly into an airport
they just keep you a car they don't there's always a crown vic waiting oh there's all
some of the airport it made me think like older four tours that needs paint but yeah it's a car
you go into town you get lunch it's fun
And so, do you see when it's perfect?
You get an anonymous car.
You get injected into an area anonymously.
Like, what are you talking about?
They're going to make you like, they're going to take a copy of your ID.
Who is?
No, they don't.
At airports?
No.
What year do you think it is?
Woody, do they ID you when you land-
I think Kyle might be right about this.
I don't recall giving anyone my idea.
I was shocked.
I just like, I think normally what it is is your planes on the runway.
So they know you're not stealing a 2006 Ford Taurus.
I, on the other hand, have a butt fan lawn chair over there.
And I'm not sure your Taurus isn't worth more than my plane.
Correct me if I'm wrong.
Everyone I've ever been to, I've been to three or four.
Every one of those little regional hop and jump airports I've been to,
the office is not only stocked with like snacks and a few coax and like granola bars and stuff,
a coffee maker and like an office computer and like stuff like that,
it's completely abandoned every door is open everything is unlocked it they trust you there's that sounds
about right yeah the airports are just not used to like regional little airports i guess they don't have
a criminal clientele very much i don't and the criminal clientele they might have like drug runners
would never try to like fuck up by like stealing your computer mouse and like making a thing
happen where they investigate is million dollar drug business you know everybody is on the up and up
that goes to those regional airports.
That's why the night flyer could kill so many people
and they wouldn't know.
They'd never suspect the night flyer.
They would see him coming.
They saw him coming.
How would they see coming?
Explain this.
I don't know.
I don't understand it's where they see him coming.
How do they see him?
It's night.
They saw the Hamas guys coming from like so far away.
Oh, they?
What are you talking about?
I saw the videos where they,
There's a guy was filming and you saw some guys flying.
Taylor, are you under the pressure that regional airports have anti-aircraft guns
and they are prepared for Woody's arrival and know he's a serial killer?
You could get somewhere almost silent.
I could arrive at 5,000 feet, turn off the motor and basically parachute in.
You're just got to, I guess, hope that no one notices you and that there's someone...
You're fine if they notice you.
He said dark.
First of all, first of all, this is not going to be...
You hope they notice you.
don't care. You're going to make friendly conversation with this guy. This isn't a big deal that
they notice that you're there. There's not a red alert out for Woody the parameder killer.
You're going to land, get in that car, and go kill the guy, and then you're coming back. And if any
step along that path, you run into like a cop or some guy who's also at the airport getting
coffee or whatever. You're like, ah, not this time. Not this time. Imagine you go to kill someone and
turn out to be a fan. You're like,
ah,
fun.
Players, please don't do it.
Kyle?
Kyle?
You just get it.
My name of Dimitri.
Oh, my God.
If they said to meet me, that'd be the worst.
I feel like, I feel like that's the, that's the, yeah, I feel like you'd be a stabbing.
Oh, I think that would be really upsetting.
Really?
What do you think is the most satisfying way to murder someone, Taylor?
I mean, a gun would be easiest because it'd be really fast.
That's not what he asked.
Get out of there.
Probably.
Carr would be easiest.
He's running down.
You're already heading out of town.
Yeah.
There's no knife.
You're covered in blood.
It's very gruesome and gory.
Yeah, you're cheating.
The question was most satisfying.
Well, I would think that most satisfying to me as the serial.
killer would be like quick and get out of there like comfortable that I didn't get seen
or caught so that would be gun probably I mean amongst serial killers you're
being a bit of a pussy I would go for stranglingly from the back with a tool like
a rope or piano wire something like that that would be satisfying like a right okay
I like that's a rut is the word I don't know oh garage yeah a double ROT something
like that I think it's but it's
Only one R?
I think so.
You see that in mafia movies.
You're asking me how many ours?
As far as I know, it is a red grape variety of wine.
Oh, no, Kyle's right, two ours.
And two, I think.
Yeah, just a little bit of chain or rope or scar.
It looks like it's just a really easy, just anything you use to strength.
A top floor or attic room.
I still don't know what a good run is.
G-A-R-O-T-E.
You have like two little handles on either side
and some rope or wire in between suspended.
It's a tool made for strangling.
You might even do the thing
where you wrap it once around
and get that extra leverage.
An iron collar with a length of wire or cord.
Looks like sometimes they would just kill people
like execute them this way,
but then what Kyle's talking about
is like mafia movie style, guy in the front seat,
guy in the back seat,
Gras puts that piano.
I don't know like Google.
Did Zach find a picture here?
I'll find a picture for Zad.
You know what I,
you know,
a good way to kill people.
Oh my gosh.
You get me really famous.
Like,
they could call me like the wasp.
And I have tremendous amounts of wasps and bees.
And I hold jars.
I sell them.
I searched for grut.
And this came up on Amazon,
which is kind of funny to me.
There you go.
Like a murder device.
But it would work great.
What are the,
of use like... Tools for kids?
Toramic, wire clay
cut. Oh, it's for wire clay cutting. That makes
sense. I don't have you ever used
it. That's all I ever used it for.
You know, that thing that spins clay.
Yeah. I've actually used one of these
four clay in art class before. That makes sense.
Really? See, my lab one sitting around.
No, you know, an art class. I don't own one.
You knew they didn't let you bring it home. Probably is it needs.
It's been about 30 years since art class.
Big sack.
Maybe I'd put a metal bucket.
up against someone with a rat
inside it. Are you insane?
That's awful. He has nailed
the satisfying part of it.
I disagree. He kind of gets extra credit almost.
Actually, I don't really have.
Maybe I'd do it with
what's a worse animal than a rat.
Like a possum.
Something I wouldn't mind burning up
too much. A rat's never
done me harm. Maybe a possum.
I like possums more than rats.
I feel like they're more intelligent.
Have you seen when they got their babies hanging on
the outside of them, they're carrying them around.
They're just like a wadly.
Possums are awesome, but they don't
benefit from pretty privilege.
It's true. Actually, we did
remember this. They eat enormous amounts of ticks that caused
a lot of disease. It's about to say that. I wouldn't do it to a
possum because they're doing Lord's work out there
against ticks. And we're trying to murder
randoms, not damage the environment.
Okay. What are you, a captain planet villain?
Well, then I think the gun thing was a pretty good.
I've killed all the possums. You're rife with ticks now.
You didn't like my idea where I stinging them to death with bees.
I have a tremendous sum of bees.
I think there was a Dexter killer or something.
Oh, no, no, it was in that Hannibal show.
Remember the Hannibal TV show?
There was the one killer that turned the people into beehives or something.
She would like lobotomize them so they were just essentially retarded.
And then she would like fill them with bees.
They would put like the queen bee in them and they would colonize the person's maybe skull or their whole body.
I don't remember.
It was awful.
that you could do that
you could do that
that took a tremendous amount of time
and effort for that guy to get like
eight people killed that was a girl I think
maybe a girl
it was the girl from
it was cutie fire whatever or honeybush
from Pulpiction
there's that guy who for like no reason at all
kept like people alive to grow fungus out of them
in that show
oh yeah got a buried and on the IV drip
yeah this seems worse than just like
really gruesome shit though
like what if you're a victim
what if you only victimized
those who are allergic to bee stings.
That would make my bee approach
much easier. It would make your bee
approach much easier. Then maybe you could introduce the bees
and get out and, oh, maybe
you could hit them with some like fear pheromones
or something that the bees give off
and then release, or maybe the queen
pheromones, like you sneak a queen into
their pocket or something or something that smells
like a queen, and then you release your bees
nearby. I like that.
The bee master. And I have the
and I have the scene. Apparently
they're cute and not that violent. We need
I should say wasps, yeah. Bees seem to do some useful things. Wasp are just a
and again, we're damaging the environment. Wasp as far as I know are worthless.
Yeah, yeah, we can, we'll leave the bees be like with the possums. They're helping out,
but wasps. And then you're not limited to one sting. Like you could just sting someone over and
over with a wasp because they don't get all torn up. It sounds good. Sounds good.
This is going to be a real difficult thing to pull off. I'm going to have a backpack full of bees.
It's going to make noise. I regret what he was.
on the internet first.
We shouldn't have given all these things away.
I still think stabbing would be the most satisfying.
You're losing track of like the kill and you're just trying to get away all the time.
That's why I think you'd be a better hit and run guy.
No, my satisfying thing would be seeing my number go up.
And so it'd just be like cap in the head and now I'm free.
I'm back.
And I see the night wing has struck again on TV.
And I'm like, aha.
And they don't know.
And I'm not.
And I only,
you're not the night wing.
It would be my, okay.
the night be the night wasp like what would what would my token be though it would have to be
sting master these guys take licenses that's asking for it i would take a little
is a token is a token which oh this is your um souvenir my my trophies yeah a lock of hair
a little bit of that's kind of that's gonna get that's gross everybody all everybody's shaving
their heads to avoid the sting master i don't want any teeth or hair because that's going to be in like a
toolbox at home is going to get gross. I will take like a two by two inch square of whatever their
most like attractive piece of clothing is. And over time, I will make sort of an Afghan out of it.
Oh, a coat of many colors. What quilters do. Yeah, a quilt. Okay. I hate going to grandpa's house.
He has, he always like, he has that horrible, smelly, bloody quilt.
Oh, no one. His trix's thing. Everyone knows.
I think hitting and running would be not only effective, but you'd be pretty successful.
If you had a way to get the car, obviously you wouldn't use your car.
If you had a way of getting cars and then disposing of cars regularly, like you want a junkyard,
salvage yard, where there's always wrecked cars coming in that are still going to have to drive,
you're able to take them out, run somebody over, then get it back home, crush it down to a cube.
Now it's out of existence.
Yeah.
that seems like a good move
and like hitting run if you're driving around town
looking at by bus stops
looking for the one that only has like one guy
standing there a little too close to the road
boom
yeah I bet that is satisfying
I don't have you ever ran anything down in your car
but it's a good feeling but the sort of
like recoil that you feel in the steering wheel
and the loud thunk that it makes when you run something down
it's very satisfying I have never felt good about that
you're making it sound I don't know what you've ran over
but I've ran over things on
purpose that were bad things and it feels good then i don't i ran over a when you run over a squirrel or a
cat or something accidentally it's the worst feeling ever you're just like oh oh he didn't make it through
but you know you're running through and sometimes you like slow down and you missed time you know you
made it well i think he might have made it i didn't probably hit a squirrel but i've had this
experience where like i saw the bird fly in front of the car and i even heard it but i was hoping i
just kind of like glanced it and it was okay and then when I arrived at my destination it's still
there oh yeah grill yeah he didn't make it yeah it didn't look good no but he had like most of an
owl in his grill hit it on your brethren I was pissed every bird I ever hit my car basically
exploded like a big bug anyway it didn't there was no question as to whether it survived the impact
They're not collision animals.
This was the legendary focus.
Hollow bones.
The for fuckers.
Look at what is gas car with all the birds in it?
It is like, none to drive my mind.
I still find it funny that, like, in America, when you back out of a parking spot,
it's your responsibility to make sure that nobody's coming.
in India that's flipped.
And they have a point where the person driving has a much better view,
whereas the person backing out can't see very well.
So putting the onus on him to make sure no one's coming is putting the onus on the guy
who can't do it as well.
So they just back out willy-nilly without looking,
expecting everyone else to not hit them,
which we don't.
They brought that with them to America.
Yeah.
I hate that drivers.
I feel like bad.
I think driver's licenses should be more difficult to get.
Maybe that's not a good thing for like the GDP.
You know, maybe we want as many people rolling around as possible.
And when you really factor it in, those car crashes stimulate the economy.
There's body shops and repair parts.
Funeral homes.
I mean, yeah, sure.
And I bet most of the people who die in the car crashes are the old.
You need to cycle them out.
Get their money inherited back into the economy.
me get it rolling again. Bad drivers
are probably positive for GDP
if car crashes in general.
But I just feel like
it should be way harder to get a driver's license.
Based on the quality of the drivers that
I encounter here in Atlanta, it's way
the bar's too low. The bar's too low.
I am such a defensive
driver. I have,
it's like I'm playing a dodge ball out there sometimes.
I'm like, oh, he was going to hit me.
I'm like, he was going to fucking hit me.
If I, if I've been a Tesla
just staying in my lane, he'd a
crashed right into me because he was coming over.
People will merge in front of you
into you and so
goddamn close and so fast
and it's like that family guy meme.
Okay, merging left. Good luck everyone.
Brian, motorcycle will do
that to you too. Like, you
fools just blasting through green lights
without looking both ways.
How long do you get away with that?
That old family guy also where
the guy's in the Hummer and he's watching
Madagascar.
He's like, oh, Madagascar is so fucking funny.
It makes me want to merge without looking.
She just like five cars in this big yellow.
Oh, I wanted to bring this up.
I'm all caught up like you guys wanted on seven,
neither of the seven kingdoms.
Oh, me too, me too.
Kyle is who you are.
Yes, it was quick.
Like, dude, too fair.
If it's one of the complaints,
and I think it's one of the reasons this Game of Thrones season isn't more epic
because they're like the,
culinary equivalent of smarties, right?
Just you pop them, they're gone instantly.
You know, when we caught up, I think we watched three the first night.
It was just not that long.
Yeah, they're only like 30 minutes or so.
Yeah.
They're supposed to be 30 minutes, but I don't know with the previews and the advertisements
in the front and the credits and the trailer on the back.
Like are some of these things like 22 minutes long?
It's super short.
I think technically they're like 33, 32 minutes long.
And then you've probably got three or four minutes of bullshit like you said.
They're probably coming in at 28 to 30 minutes of actual runtime.
I still really like the show.
I'm waiting to see the IMDB ratings for this fifth episode.
I will say them cutting away right as the battle gets going to do a flashback of another mixed race love interest for some reason that doesn't exist in the books I'm told for no goddamn reason.
Now, I like the part.
I guess it introduces us to his.
Penny what is it Penny weather or or it's like some
the night so Arlin of Penny Tree
whatever his name is his daddy night it introduces to him and how they met and
everything but I just got wait I wanted that in another place or something
I needed that before the fight began if the episode began with that
I wouldn't have been super like mad but but my fucking God I was like we just
the thing that I've been waiting on you to fucking do this was supposed to be it
dukes are up, horses are charging, and cut away to 15 years prior.
If I would have put this in fucking Reddit terms, you've been edging me for three fucking episodes,
and then we switched over to the ruined orgasm subreddit,
where like once the big thing happens, you just fucking stop and don't do anything.
He just like smacks the balls.
They always smack the balls.
It's like, who's one that?
I was like frustrated and upset and I'm like I hope that they take heat for this shit because
the show that I still love and I can't wait till Sunday when the next point I'm not gone gone
but I'm like is this fucking from where like you just get really excited about like the genesis of
this storyline and then you don't tell it because fuck you for that fuck you suck a dick lick my
tell the story.
It's too much of this edging
horseshit.
I was annoyed. When it happened,
I was annoyed. I'm still annoyed.
And I hate to say it because I like
the show so much in spite of it.
But it's like, come on. Why did you do that?
Like, just
give me more of the fighting.
Delete that whole flashback scene.
And have the camera pan to
every, there's 14 people about to fight.
It's a 7v7.
It's a trial by, or they call it
trial by arms?
Try by combat.
It's trial by combat, but they've invoked some olden rule that where it's like seven
versus seven because there's seven gods, you know, or whatever.
This is the real, this is the old school way to do this.
You're seven against my seven.
That didn't seem fair to me.
You kind of panned around and like reminded me who each of the 14 combatants were.
Like just a shot to each of them.
I would have loved the scene, like their armor is fantastic.
I do want to mention that.
A lot of them had this very unique and ornate armor that.
isn't all silver or like one guy's all black and Gucci to the fuck out.
Like he's got skulls on his horse even.
And then the other guy's face mask down.
It looks angry.
He guys,
it looks like a skull,
like skeletor or something like that.
And the one guy is sort of a,
there's no,
a color colored gold or a bronzish color.
It's very unique and cool looking.
They're all different styles.
There's the Bumblebee guy.
Kyle,
Bumble being,
Kyle,
did you see any videos breaking down the fight,
like YouTubers?
No. Okay. I watched two of them. And there was more detail in there than a normal person would pick up, you know. But if you pause the video and look at the frame, you can kind of make out like, oh, right, that guy had the sort of tan colored horse. It must be that guy, finally fighting like the Kingsguard like he really wanted to. And here's a guy who did. Here's a guy. Remember, there's one Targathian. What's the name I'm looking for? Targaryen who promised to fall right.
at the start of the fight.
Yeah, he turns out.
He did.
But I didn't notice it because it's like three frames long,
but the YouTubers you stop it and show it to you.
I'm like, oh, yeah, that's that's right.
There was more detail in that than you could see.
This is the smallest of spoilers.
At the very start of the fight,
our hero's vision gets impaired.
So that hurts our ability to watch everything happening.
But through the foggy impaired vision while wearing a helmet,
there were details in there.
that YouTube may allow me to see.
I did enjoy the fight.
I thought the fight was pretty fucking epic.
I love that our big boy can take a licking.
That's all he's good at.
He has no fighting skills,
but he's got S-tier durability.
Yeah, he won the fight.
He won the fight.
I'm a little annoyed that somehow that kid survived
what seemed like a clear femoral artery slash.
Like he like sliced his inner thigh with a drawing,
you know what that was about?
So I think that was a poetic reference.
Our boy Egg,
who's a character who helps Dunkin the Tall in the show.
The guy that he's fighting,
the main bad guy,
used to sleep into his bed at night
and put a knife up against his thigh
and threatened to cut his balls off.
So now during the fight,
that kind of happened to him.
And the YouTubers were saying
that was kind of a poetic reference
to what he would do to other people.
I don't think that was like
could be.
That's one of the main places they went to cut you back then
was your inner thigh because like that's where you bleed out
through your femoral arteries.
I thought he lost his dick.
When I watched it live,
I was like,
did they cut his penis off?
Is that going to be like an ongoing thing
that this guy lives without a dick
for the rest of his life?
But it doesn't seem that.
I was right.
Yeah,
I was also surprised that he didn't die from that
because I was like,
oh, femoral artery strikes.
That's it.
You're going,
you're going to die.
Yeah, when I saw that, I thought he was dead.
In those times, you could live from that now.
I had a guy do that in front of me.
I mean, you can, those guys would have been fucked in a lot of different ways.
Yeah, I put my shirt on it.
That was a lifeguard.
I'm surprised you survived.
Maybe it's just Nick the little.
I just imagine when you take a long sword and what.
Dude, it was like a rainbow with his pulse.
Oh, shit.
And I was like, fucking, you know, covered that shit with the medicator.
you're like, ew!
Back everyone, he'll bleed on us!
No, I just put pressure on it.
I didn't dislike the flashback as much as you guys.
It did catch me off guard when they went into the flashback
because I was like, oh, no, did my boy get fucked up so bad this early?
I have a theory.
I have a theory.
I think because you were binge watching, you hadn't been edged for a month like Kyle and I.
You might have been more upset.
I watched all of them in one setting.
Like just because it only took like,
I bet it was great.
And a half hours.
It was really good.
I like all the characters other than,
you know,
the shitty Targaryens.
But as soon as like I saw the good Targaryen with the dark hair,
I was like early on,
because I haven't read the war of this.
I was like,
oh man,
this guy's great.
He's,
there's no way he hangs out for like for a long time.
Like,
because everybody's like,
how great he would be.
how honorable he is and how he would be the king that treats people fairly and this and that.
And I'm like, well, that's not going to fly in this world.
Yeah.
He's like an animal.
He's truly honorable.
I like the bits of focus on like valor and honor from Duncan the tall.
Like he's kind of dumb.
But he also clearly has a good heart.
He wants to help in whatever capacity he can, even if it puts his life on the line.
So I like him as our hero.
He's good.
And egg is, I feel so bad.
for that little kid. He just seems so, I looked up online because I'm like, please tell me this
isn't like some 15 year old kid with a growth disorder. And then I'm like, oh, okay, he's 11. He'll still
grow into a normal. What a great actor. Yeah. And he did a like, I had to like turn it down where he's like,
what? I was like, oh my God. My neighbor's dogs are barking. I love egg so much. So you,
I don't feel like this is a spoiler, but in Game of Thrones, egg is.
the old man at the old blind man at the wall who who mentors john and he tells john john one is
going to run yeah he's the old man um the at the at the wall who mentors john and tells john those
stories about his family and and it's sort of revealed finally because john wants to after the red
wedding john wants to ride south and join the war and and egg agon has to tell him the story
about when he heard that his family had been massacred and then
at the end of it, he explains who his family are.
That was the king and queen.
That was the mad king and his wife and her children.
You know, he explains all that to him.
But that's egg.
Yeah.
I didn't put that together.
Yeah, now that you say it, I'm like, they do have the same name.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah.
There's a lot of agons and regons.
Yeah.
Family name, yeah.
Family name.
Yeah. Which makes it more complicated.
I saw that they had to do, like apparently House of the Dragon, which is the show that's not doing very well, is gets four times the budget per episode than Night of the Seven Kingdoms.
And that's like, that's crazy that night.
Because I watched like four episodes of House of the Dragon and was like, this is retarded.
Like, looks like they're wearing party city shit. I'm not interested in them.
They've spent the money on the dragons.
I don't really care.
None of these characters are likable,
and so I don't find myself pulling for them.
They've ruined the lore.
They've raised swat million people in such a way that doesn't make sense
with an incestuous family of blonde people.
Like it just, it was,
you know, like the black folk?
It didn't make sense with the Targaryians.
We as Targaryians, too.
Yeah, it didn't make sense.
It's like, yeah, this kind of.
I like it more than you,
but I am hoping that it gets as good as Game of,
Thrones once was. I think it's going to obviously it's going to be a sad story in which all of the
dragons and all of the Targaryans minus a handful die because after this comes Game of Thrones
and we know what the beginning of Game of Thrones is like there are no dragons there are no Targaryens
there's just two of them basically so we know this is a it's probably I haven't liked it very
much but but I I will continue to watch it because I do like the dragons and I guess I like
I like Matt Smith's character.
This is not on Game of Thrones,
but it's another show I watched.
I've watched a couple shows.
Can I do something real quick?
I wish that the bad people in Game of Thrones
were a little more justified.
And I feel like that's something they keep getting wrong.
Like the blonde guy who just got beat up in the last episode,
dude,
he's like the fucking bad guys in Avatar who are just evil
for the sake of being over the top evil.
Like everything they do is the worst possible
thing and i'm like
Thanos had a point right
Darth Vader you can imagine a world where they think that they're the good
guys in this show the bad guys are so's over the top super bad
with no justification for her their badness just rape and murder and
laughing at things beating up women for mocking that like
way too far and it takes away from the show that you're there isn't like uh you know
maybe this guy is a point
That's what's in the book, though, that I'm pretty sure what's in the book is that he was, you know, he breaks that ladies' fingers another mixed race love interest.
I think he cuts.
What are we dwelling on that?
I'm not dwelling.
I'm just mentioning all of his love interest in mixed race so far.
They're two for two.
That's all.
Let's see if a third mulatto shows up.
I mean, that's, I was just, I was just saying it's pretty far north for someone from the summer aisles.
Look, I just would expect her to be chilly where she is.
I've been everybody.
I'm glad she went back to where she came from.
If anything, what I'm seeing is that a blonde, righteous leader sent an illegal immigrant back from Wednesday came.
And yeah, he got a little rough with her.
Yeah, they got a little rough with her, all right?
But she's gone now, and I bet she won't come back.
Now, she's a nine-fingered lady.
I think that's the lore, is that they cut off one of her fingers in the-snapping them bitches off, like, like, for, like, for funsy.
It's just, like, one after the other.
He hated the puppet show.
he hated the puppet show
the dragons can never lose fingers and
when I watched the flashback
I didn't I'm like okay
how am I going to figure out if this is the same girl that he
defended like 17 years later
but they looked the same
exactly
so I was
they don't all look the same Woody just because they're mixed grade
well it was a different actress because
one was playing a 12 year old and the other was playing
like a 27 year old
What do you hate people from the summer aisles?
You heard it here first.
You know, the first girl was from across the narrow sea and then the second girl in the flashback.
She was from Flea Bottom, some sort of local.
Well, Flea bottoms together in real time in the book too.
Okay.
Taylor, what were you saying before I cut you off?
I'm sorry.
I was, no, you're good.
Yeah, I watched another whole show over the last week.
And it was one you mentioned, Kyle, the chair company.
Oh.
What is that?
What the fuck is that guy's name?
Tim Robinson?
Tim Robinson.
Yeah.
That like really uncomfortable.
Or Tim Robbins, maybe.
No, Tim Robbins is old.
It's Robinson.
Yeah.
He's a, he makes that like cringe, like really uncomfortable humor.
He did, uh, fuck, what was the name of that other show?
I think you should leave.
I think you should leave.
He did that.
Oh, I think you should.
That was like a sketch show.
This one was like a mini series.
He was on SNL.
I watched a little bit of Detroiters.
That one didn't suck me in as much.
much, but this one, the chair company, the crux of it, is he is a businessman working to try and get a
mall set up. He's a project manager for a land development and a mall. And he's a brand new project
lead. This is his first thing. He's incredibly worried about getting it right. And he has to
give a speech to all the investors. And so he's up there. And the speech, because this guy's
humor, you expect everything to go so uncomfortable and so out of whack, the speech goes great.
And all the investors like clapping, being like, wow. And everybody who doubted him was like,
you know, Jeff, we really trust you on this. And he's like waving to everyone. He goes back and he's
going to sit down in his chair. And the chair collapses, like almost explodes. He falls down
and he falls backwards under some ladies, some old lady's skirt behind him. And the whole room is
silent and they like he's laying there with like the saving private Ryan like
and then they help him back up and he's like
shouldn't have that last cheese it and everybody kind of like laughs uncomfortably
and from here everyone like it just it gets laughed off within a day from everyone in
his office like we were worried you were going to be sensitive about it ha ha ha and he's like
yeah imagine that huh but he becomes obsessed with the teco
chair company.
And he says, he's on the line with them saying, these are dangerous chairs.
These are dangerous chairs.
People are coming in.
He's hanging up pretending not to care about the chairs.
But he's shirking his responsibilities with the mall, trying to get a hold of this chair
company.
And he unravels a vast criminal conspiracy surrounding this chair company because he can't
get a hold of them.
He keeps getting the run around.
And then eventually someone, you know, slight spoiler, I'm not going to give away too much.
Someone approaches him in a parking lot and pops him in the head with a pipe and is like,
stop asking about the fucking chairs.
And so the entire show, and I'm not going to give away whether it's a real conspiracy,
conspiracy fake, you know, because it's interesting throughout because there's ebbs and flows.
But it is him being increasingly thought of as insane by his family, by his coworkers.
He's fucking up the mall in a big way.
His wife doesn't know what he's up to
because she's like, honey,
you've been coming in and out at all hours of the night.
You didn't start the Ohio Jeep tour company again, did you?
Work, and he's like, no, I wouldn't do that.
Do you watch the whole thing?
I'm like, I have like one episode to go or something like that.
To process the Ohio Jeep tour companies.
Yeah, so basically,
he's just driving around cornfields and his wife were both for them.
He had this flashback.
They had this flashback where it's revealed that he and his wife were both in the corporate world,
and they had enough money saved that they were both going to chase their dreams.
We're going to quit this rat race, and we're going to try to be entrepreneurs.
And his wife, she did like luxury handbag.
No, no, she did luxury lactation pumps, like really good breast pumps for lactating women.
Business is booming.
Like, she's a true entrepreneur now.
She could easily get picked up on some reality show and get bought out for millions any day.
It could happen.
He starts the Ohio Jeep tour company.
And he's like just driving through the woods with this investor.
And he's like, and he started looking kind of bored.
So I thought maybe if I went a little faster, I'd pet things up, you know?
He ends up crashing into a tree or something and losing all of his investors.
And he goes, there's these moments in the show where he goes back to like the graveyard of that.
business, which is like a tree house or something.
He had built in the woods for the tour, and he just sits there and drinks and looks at it.
And even his flashback, his wife's like, you know, if it doesn't work out, you can always
go back to Inotech.
And he's like, I would rather kill myself.
I mean that.
Literal suicide.
I would kill myself before I went back there, honey.
You know that.
And then it like, then he goes back.
I think there's supposed to be a season two, because there was still a bit of, you know,
left over after the first one.
It works on its own, like,
one of the things that makes it really an interesting watch
and funny in a way that you could never intend,
he doesn't hire actors for his movies and TV shows.
He hires people with, like, no acting experience, random people.
And so their deliveries and acting chops are so funny.
Weird.
They say things the wrong way,
and it comes out in a way that you could never write.
Like, it's funny in a way that,
can only be derived from someone who's not an actor being thrown on a set.
He does it in,
thank you for leaving or whatever it's called as well,
which I watch that all the time.
It's like the,
I think Tim and Eric really started that of like hiring regular people
because they deliver things so much funnier.
Or like someone who's only ever done like stock photography
is now delivering lines for the first time.
Yeah.
It creates really funny moments.
It's definitely not for everyone.
and if you get frustrated at stupid characters
digging like a hole for themselves
you'll get annoyed with it but that's part of it
because there's so many ways he could get out of so many situations
but he is just a compulsive liar
for you remember the scary moment
there was a moment where he's
it's like episode three or so
and he's like you know what forget all that chair nonsense
and he's having like a genuinely like
nice moment with his family city
in an armchair and his family's doing family shit around him.
And then he gets a text message.
And it's a picture of him right now from inside the house saying like stop looking.
And that's how the episode is.
It says no way out.
No way out.
And it's like in the house with him.
And his back has turned to whoever's taking the photograph.
And that's how the episode ends.
And I was like, ooh, is it really good?
It's the chair company.
I think it's very funny.
It's definitely not for everyone, but it kept my attention throughout the whole.
It is a unique kind of show.
I've never watched anything like it.
It's very strange.
It's very strange.
And you'll know if you watch episode one and you're not liking it, then you don't like it.
You know, it's not going to get like better or different.
Once you take one bite of this thing, you know whether you're going to like it or not.
Yeah, and I liked it right away.
I was like, this is going to be my kind of show.
This is so silly and ridiculous.
I don't want to give away anymore because Woody hasn't seen it at all,
and Kyle hasn't seen the last episode.
But anyone looking for a weird-ass show that I highly recommend.
It would be more enraptured than Night of the Seven Kingdoms, honestly,
where I was just like, because at least Night of the Seven Kings,
it was like, these are actors and their story structure.
It's based on a book with the chair company.
It's so much shit is out of left field.
And every line is delivered so oddly in the whole thing.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I dig it.
But like I said,
it is a,
it's like pineapple on pizza.
You're going to know right away whether this is for you or not.
It is hard to get my wife to watch anything other than the burnt peanut at this point.
I'm just like,
babe,
there's new shows out on Netflix.
There's another Game of Thrones,
which she does watch.
But every,
I'm playing Art Raiders with my friend.
and she blasts through the door.
He says, Woody, Woody, Woody.
I'm like, what is it?
She's like, Peter.
Tonight, it's cloaksie.
And Officer Fadass are his streaming partners tonight.
It's going to be a banger.
And he does sound like kind of a banger.
But she's going, okay, that's what we're doing, right?
I'm like, yeah, I'll watch it.
You would talk about entrepreneurial spirit.
Peanut, he's so funny in the way he delivers his, I can't match that.
But he's like, I just.
genuinely have no idea how I have a girlfriend right now. Picture this. Picture this.
Your boyfriend never leaves the house. Don't know how I met her. He never leaves the house.
He sells pussy wax over the telephone. That's what he did. He sold like Brazilian wax treatments.
Cold called women and tried to sell them pussy wax. And then he says, babe, this isn't doing it for me
anymore. I think I want to be a peanut. He's like, why do I have a girlfriend at all? And now he's making, I don't know,
100 million a month or something?
Like, it's wild.
I bet that she put it in her time then.
I was here for the pussy wax.
I stayed in the initial stages of being a peanut,
and it wasn't pretty at first.
I'm not going anywhere, Your Honor.
He started in the dark off community.
And everyone was like fine or indifferent to him when he was small,
and then when he started exploding,
most of them hated him.
They were just jealous.
And this one woman, Jinji, was like, well, I like him.
You know, I enjoy his company.
So they kept playing together.
And then she got ostracized by the entire Tarkov community.
And now she's on the peanut gravy train.
Like she's got to be making quarter million a month just in like, you know,
friendship money.
James.
Yeah.
Good for her.
I knew her as a Tarkov streamer.
She's like a cute red-headed chick.
she got a streamer item
it's a little keychain
oh I didn't know she had a streamer
yeah I know that she knows Nikita
it's like um oh gee
you can buy the keychain in game
or you can find them in locked and marked rooms
and there were like a quarter mill or something like that
I don't remember how any keys fit on them maybe six
nine 12 but her keychain holds like
three or four so it's like this little item that like
when you're just starting out it's like oh
nice now I got all my keys all four
of my keys fit on here so it's nice
Her back story
She
She was a Tarkoff streamer
And she was homeless
I'm pretty sure the timelines
Overlapped
Like her family lost their house
And they lived in a tent in the woods
And
Like so she was broke
And now she's not
Good for her
Yeah
Yeah
She seems really nice
And she's pretty funny
And I wish good things for her
Yeah
for sure we should probably wrap up we got a hangout to do this at the hangout for sure all right boys
pk and 600
