Transcript
Discussion (0)
PKN 601. No Taylor today. He's on, I think, his honeymoon.
Hopefully he's boning right now.
He sent me a photo from the beach. It was some green turtles.
I know. I was like, what are you doing? They were fucking on the beach.
They got arrested.
Hawaii does not play around with Republican decency. They're both in quite a lot of trouble.
Black sand, even scratchier. Yeah, I bet it is. I bet it's hot to walk on. Have you walked on a black sand beach?
before? Yeah. I don't know. See, when I'm at the beach, I'm in the water. I don't remember how hot
it was to walk on the sand. I imagine it like a, when I was a kid, like walking across a parking lot
or something like that. Like if I didn't wear a shoes to go out with my parents or whatever,
and they're like, this is lava. So yeah, he sent me a picture of some green turtles. I sent him
a link to a restaurant that does all you can eat crab legs. It's like a crab leg buffet for like $80
or something. I didn't waste time replying. I'm sure he's there.
still. That was last night.
$80 now.
I hope it's like water.
You just be super white trash and just get one plate.
I saw that in the day.
Consider that being all you could like shared all you.
I would just get to start for Applebee's is doing a like all you can eat thing.
And I saw a police video where this black family ordered two all you can eat for four people.
And they're just sharing.
and now the police are there and just like, I don't see why he can't have some of my ribs.
And they're like, well, then you've, do I have to explain it?
Right?
You don't know all you can eat works.
Also, if you come back tomorrow, you can't eat, you have to pay again if you come back tomorrow.
It's all you can eat, not all y'all can eat.
Like, how is that hard?
They didn't understand that.
They went to jail.
They went to jail over it.
Oh, yeah, they're stealing.
Stealing.
Well, you know, of course, you can't have a normal,
conversation outside of Applebee's about stolen ribs, they got to get physical about it.
I ain't doing nothing. I ain't doing nothing. Get your hands off me. Like ripping and tearing
and scratching the cops and shit. This doesn't sound like the classiest of families.
But like that's how white people are. Some of them.
I can't get over.
Watch you process that. Sometimes.
Some of them are like that. Sure, sure. Some of any race.
can be like that.
Just the idea that I was describing a white family that whole time.
Yeah.
With that voice.
Stealing ribs from Applebee's.
You mentioned they were black earlier in the story.
Anyway, yeah.
Oh, what I was trying to get to is like, if I'm in that situation, even halfway, it's like, all right, I thought I was clever.
Bill me for four, you know, like.
Yeah.
How they go all the way to county jail over.
it is wild sticking to their guns.
I watch a lot of those police activity videos or just police videos in general.
Police activities is the whole whole channel that usually has more hardcore shit like
like wrecks and chases and actual shootings.
But I watch all the long form ones too.
It would be an hour long video about somebody getting an argument at a gas station.
Like I want to see how this turns out.
I like when they take them all the way to jail, show you the booking in process.
Like they never calmed down.
They're mad from beginning to end.
They're getting put into jail.
I'm not going to jail.
Like you're in the cell.
I saw one, it fed me this like, you know, police shooting in Raleigh.
I'm like, okay, cool, cool, cool.
And then I'm like, that is uncomfortably close to where I live.
That is, I like to think that doesn't happen in my little corner of Raleigh, but yeah, here we are.
And you know how it is when a place looks like home.
Like every one of those trees could be at the edge of my yard.
Everyone, like that, that is what falling.
and leaves look like here.
That's what wilder. Anyway.
So yeah, he was 15 years old and he was hiding in like a bunch of, you know how sometimes
tractors are stored in these buildings with only three sides.
It's like a carport on steroids, you know, and even 30 feet tall for the listeners,
you surely know.
There were like four of those large carport like structures on the property.
And the police are kind of like clear.
clearing one, clearing the next, and then they get to the last one.
They hit him with the flashlight and just start shooting.
I think maybe the kid shot or they saw that he was armed because he was.
And I think the kid had just murdered somebody.
So it didn't seem like a bad shooting to me, but it was, oh, wait, I'm sorry.
The first shot hit the cop.
So it was clearly a good counter shooting.
I didn't tell the story properly.
Well, now YouTube is like, this guy really likes watching videos
of murder in Raleigh.
And I hate it when they're even close to my house.
It feels like, it's scary.
There's one on police activity.
It's maybe four or five years old now, but it's, it's from Livonia, Georgia, you know,
that little town I'm from.
And it's two, it's two cops interacting with the bad guy.
And I'm like, I know those cops.
I don't like, like, those aren't my buddy, buddy cop buddies, but like, that's my
friend's friend.
I've seen that guy.
I've talked to that guy.
And all of a sudden, the black dude pulls out a gun to shoot.
and shoots him in the hand,
shoots him,
I think in the lung or something like that.
And I'm like,
wait,
that's my pizza hut in the background.
That's where I went to Little League parties.
Like,
it's right there in the middle of town at Zaxby's.
Yeah,
it's,
it's sketchy.
I saw yesterday,
there's no,
do you see the news story about the 11 year old
who shot his father?
No.
Was his dad?
He was.
Worse than Mouthey.
He took his Nintendo Switch away.
I don't know what he was.
Dad takes,
dad takes the 11 year old's Nintendo switch away.
everybody goes to bed
the kid goes and gets a gun
comes into the bedroom and kills dad
with mom laying in the bed next to him
11
what do you do with that kid
therapy
because I was watching him oh no
he's in trouble
I think they are charging him
he's being charged as an adult with criminal
homicide
yeah
I can stretch my mind
to how you might like
throw away a 16 year old be like the crimes he's done are so horrific that we're going to treat him
like an adult and lock him up until he's 40 or something like that like i i could 11 though 11 i
i don't know exactly what to do with this kid but charging him as an adult sounds wrong that kid's
not a we can't judge him yet he said i killed daddy and i hate myself yikes that kid ain't never going to be
right. I think I don't think I'd charge him as an adult, but he needs to stay in the system with us until he's 18 and we're sure he can go free. And there needs to be an option at 18 where we're like, no, no, he got worse. He burns cats now. He got way worse. I don't know what. I mean, I don't want to send him to public school. Not just yet. Let's let's put some time on this kid, have somebody vouch for him who has an education in these things, like a psychologist.
Yes, he needs a prison. He needs to be locked in a facility until he's 18 years old with people who know what they're doing watching him doctors and psychologists and psychiatrists and a whole social worker network needs to be making sure this kid isn't going to reoffend that some, he just had a bad night and expressed itself in the most horrific way you can imagine at 11. Because I think Michael Myers was maybe eight in the movies when he like kills his sister. And then he goes in the insane asylum for life or whatever.
This is 11.
This isn't that much older.
You should know at 11.
I remember when my mother used to hit me and take it, I think, too far.
I would have these fantasies like, I hope you get run over by a tractor trailer.
And then, and then, and then I hope he heard something and he backs up to see what happened.
What if you take that version of me?
all upset and like have an unsecured firearm because I assume was an unsecured firearm that 11 year old
got yeah I doubt he knew the the code to the safe although when I was 12 I did when I was 12 I knew
had I get in the safe and like but I just always had a lot of respect for firearms maybe because I
hunted so early and I saw animals die it was like ooh these aren't toys that deer exploded you
know, like you'd see animals die and had just, I had so much respect and not fear, but like,
on the verge of fear, you know, the same way that you would fear slash respect a fast motorcycle or
a hot rod car or a really sharp pocket knife that your dad hands seem like, now, this was sharp.
This isn't like you're pretend that. This is real deal. And you know, you're like, ooh,
I'll be very careful. You're almost afraid of the thing, but you, even though it's a tool or a conveyance
or whatever, but 11 year old kid just definitely did not.
maybe he didn't even have the concept of like this is it like he's never coming back he's going to
prison never experienced forever before yeah yeah that's a foreign concept when you're 11 if you've
never hunted and haven't really been sat down and taught like gun safety and not just because you can
teach somebody gun safety but if they don't understand the gravity of what you're teaching them because
they can't because they're eight nine 10 years old you've got to keep that shit locked up because
they just can't conceive of the danger that they're getting into that's an awful story
So we are amassing all sorts of firepower around Iran right now.
Yeah.
Yeah, I saw all the aircraft moving into position.
And I think it's two aircraft carrier groups.
I think it's two, which is not usually done unless we're going to war war.
And I've heard people like military analysts say that we're preparing for a weeks long engagement, you know, like not just a hit and run kind of thing.
but a sustained aerial strike conflict maybe.
I don't know what the point is without people on the ground.
Like,
do you just break shit and call it good?
That'll teach you?
I don't know what the point is to begin with.
Like,
I'd love to hear the true reasons we're motivated to do this.
I would say Israel's putting a word in Trump's ear big time.
Netanyahu was at the White House three or five days ago, something like that.
I saw a video, I don't know if it was old or not,
but it was Trump.
Hey, big dog.
There's more than one way that Epstein files get leaked.
How about you hit Iran over there for us?
Yeah, yeah.
I saw Trump gave him the key to the White House.
Did you see that?
Netanyahu?
Yeah.
Except then how he's like open up a little case.
There's a big fucking skeleton key in there.
Conlo was a loss because Joe Biden supported Israel too much.
Whoever like stayed home for that reason is a fucking dumbass.
Because you're like, oh, are you four out of ten?
That's too much.
I'm going to let 10 out of 10 win over here.
Yeah, yeah.
I think they felt, I understand the conviction behind it,
but it's short-sighted, clearly,
because Trump was the alternative,
and he's definitely not going to do anything.
He's going to let him do whatever they want.
You know, Huckabee's the, Mike Huckabee's the ambassador over there,
and he's telling Carlson, like,
I haven't really looked at the Epstein files.
I don't even know anything about that, really.
I'm not really informed on that.
Really?
You haven't heard of the Epstein?
Epstein files. Well, I guess I've heard of them. You've guessed you've heard of them. It's like
saying that is that how it was like pretty good quotes. I didn't see that part. Okay.
Like breaking it down like like sentence to sentence like really that's your take on this.
And then Huckabee made some statement about how Israel is sort of entitled to basically the
entire Middle East, biblically speaking, which is like a phrase I never want to hear out of
a government official's mouth. Well, biblically speaking, get him out of here. Get him the
fuck out of here. What are you talking about? What about?
Economically speaking, you cock sucker.
What are you talking about biblically speaking?
I don't care.
We can talk about safety.
We can talk about economics.
There's a lot of good reasons that you can do things.
But your fucking Easter bunny's not one of them.
Can't stand that guy.
So yeah, I don't think we'll go to war.
I think this is where you and one of you and are going to disagree about what's coming.
I hope you're right.
I just can't see him doing it.
I just like there's just so little support for it.
Like nobody is on board for this shit.
Let me return real allies.
Because I'm like,
Trump is a dude who does shit.
He doesn't think 10 steps ahead.
He doesn't like feel the weight of human casualties on his soul.
He's just like,
yeah, fuck it.
You know,
I want these guys to know I'm not messing around.
I'll do it.
And whether that means we decapitate Venezuela's leadership,
figuratively not.
We can actually kill him.
Or whether that means we bomb Iran or,
or whether that means we'd bomb the,
who'd we take out, like, the number three guy in Iran,
this is in his first term.
Like, Trump will launch attacks.
He doesn't think twice about it.
He'll fund Israel.
Like, I don't think.
Well, see, that's the difference, though.
And I'm sure that I often wonder what he's being told by the people,
how many, the sycophants behind the camera.
But military generals, you would think,
would give him a clear-headed sort of analysis of A plus B equals C.
And if you do this, this will happen.
And, you know, the X, Y's and Zs of the cost of war.
He had a quote interestingly, or recently interestingly enough, about the cost of war.
And I think he said it was $5 billion a week for us to, like, be engaged somewhere.
And it just struck me as like a number he didn't have rattling around in his head until last week.
Like maybe, like maybe he'd ask the general.
a roll like what's it's going to cost ballpark you know taking out it would be trumpy to just
like take some private conversation and share bits of it uh in publicly you can tell every now and
he's learned any word he's learning a new phrase he's got a new statistic and he's like rolling it out
for us he's got this new toy he um i mean i've had this thought he might just be putting all these
submarines and carrier groups and such around Iran, airplanes, jets, bombers, etc., in an effort
to scare them into agreeing with whatever he's trying to get them to agree with.
I don't know what deal he's trying to strike with Iran, but he's negotiating something.
And it's like, yeah, I want them to feel the pressure of the United States military during negotiations.
But then I'm like, he presses the button.
He fires.
And to say that he's doing some sort of 3D chess strategy, it never turns out that way.
This guy's playing checkers and he eats the pieces.
I can see it going both ways.
I also, I too wonder, what do we want?
That hasn't been made clear to the American public, which is odd to me.
It seems to me that during the protests about currency and civil rights over there,
because I think the Riyadh dropped to like free, their currency,
I heard that maybe we had something to do with that and also the destabilization over there.
You can bet that at the very least, the CIA is funding those groups.
And the same way that the, you know, Antifa people get accused of being government funded.
We literally do that over there in every other country.
We'll fund the oppositional parties and get their voice out there.
I'm sure we're printing them off signs and organize whatever.
So Iran funds Hamas.
And my guess is that's what Trump has a problem with.
I think he's acting on behalf of Israel trying to get Iran to stop being an ally to Israel's enemy.
That he doesn't say that.
That would make too much sense. I feel like he doesn't tell us that because it's not going to be popular.
People are going to be like, dude, fuck Israel.
I don't want to let them deal with it on their own.
I think is what most Americans would say.
And it bothers me that we're,
We're getting into these conflicts where we have to lie about the reasoning.
You know, we lied about Canada shipping fentanyl.
We lied about Venezuela shipping cocaine and fentanyl.
We always lie as our justifications.
And that tells me your justification is too weak.
The truth should be able to stand up.
Sure.
Before you start a war, for sure.
My take is that they're trying to further destabilize the regime.
And I don't know how air strikes specifically would help with that.
maybe you just killed them.
Like maybe you, like they're already like in a rocking chair seemingly over there,
barely hanging on to their power.
Those protests were insane.
And the death toll from that, the, it's, they were talking about tens of thousands of protesters
who had supposedly been killed.
And I don't know what to make of the, when you tell me, 35,000 protesters were killed in
that country last month.
If that's true, then maybe if you, I don't know, like blow up the palace or kill
leadership, then the country will just revolt. The full revolution, a new government,
maybe one that we can appreciate. And I know that's Israel's goal for sure. And to be fair,
whether deserved or not, Iran is always talking about like not just fighting Israel or like
getting revenging on Israel or, you know, balancing the scales with Israel. They're like,
we've got to get rid of them. They all got to go. We're going to destroy Israel. The destruction of
Israel's our main goal. They've said that too many times.
It's, you know, I'm like, I try not, no one likes the Israelis.
In my house, we think they're, they're, they're rascals. That's the way we use here.
I think it'd be fun to have Taylor here right now. He would be completely confident to
name his opinion. I'll tell you why we're doing it. We're doing it because the government has
been bought by the Israelis.
I think he would lay out this.
Oh, yeah.
I think that we,
I think some of that too.
I think that it's big.
I think that every major politician
is essentially bought by APEC and
serves at their whim.
And I think that they call in that
chip every now and then they're like, hey,
the vote's coming up on whether to go to World War III
and we expect your support.
I just feel like they've got us bought.
They own our, they own our government.
They own enough of them.
Yeah.
Yeah, they get whatever they want.
And they're treated with such fucking,
they put on the fucking white gloves when it comes to the Israeli.
It's always the benefit of the doubt.
Always, well, we're going to wait until more information comes out.
Always just, and Netanyahu, as far as I know, is like up on criminal charges and is only still in power
because he's using some war powers act or something like that.
He's like, oh, we're under, we're under siege.
You can't take me out now.
He's claiming the same right as Zelensky is.
basically, hey, we're being invaded by Russia.
You think a new leadership is the move right now?
Everybody's like, yeah, actually, no.
Good point.
But that's not.
Did America do something like that in World War II?
We had, why did we have the same president, like four times or something wild like that?
FDR.
Yeah, or FDR died in his fourth term.
I think it was a combination of the things.
At the time, there was no law preventing it.
It had just been almost a gentleman's agreement.
And there were people who, you know, there's old political cartoons that are,
like kicking him out of the White House with a big boot or something like that.
But I think he had overwhelming support at the time to stay in there.
And arguably like you're waging a global war for three or four years.
I don't want to take the captain out.
You know, you wouldn't do that to a baseball team, you know, in the middle of the World Series.
You wouldn't do it in any other aspect of life.
Even it was a corporation, you know, about to get the big merger with Apple or Microsoft.
We're going to fire Dan.
this is all Dan's idea
like Dan's been like leading this thing
the whole time I don't even have it
he's got all paperwork he's leaving with it
like you know you wouldn't want him out but
so I agree
I think it's really nice that we
have the chance to change our president every four years
and definitely change him every eight
but I can also see why during war
like that's not the time for that boys
let's let's have a little consistency
we don't want to change the plan
like Vietnam doesn't even like
qualify for like a real war
you know that the
homeland wasn't at danger at any point we can leave
this is a this is an engagement
anytime we want I'm just like ah enough
of this and leave that's not
exactly a war that I don't know
that that's something else but but we were
engaged in the Pacific and the European theory
it was a world war it was all hands on
that kind of shit we were
you know we're collecting 10 cans at home to
make sure we had enough bullets and shit like that
so that made tons of sense but what Netanyahu's
doing doesn't at all
I would imagine that he's, I mean, he's as much of a dictator as anybody,
as Maduro was or something like that.
I don't think he's supposed to be in power.
I think it's illegal for him to be in power right now,
but he's welcomed into the White House.
The president's, oh, let me get your chair, Mr. Netanyahu,
pulling his fucking chair.
I ain't pull the chair out for another grown-ass man.
You're out of your goddamn mind.
I ain't pulling the chair out for nobody.
Unless he's injured or something, yeah.
He's injured or something.
I don't even really want you pulling out my chair.
It's like,
Bro, you know I got this.
You think I'm incapable of chair pulling?
Is that what you're saying?
Yes.
Don't pull up my fucking chair.
I got it.
Will you scoot me up like an eight-year-old?
Like I can't reach the table?
You're going to cut my food for me next?
Come on, bro.
Yeah, I didn't like that.
The optics around Israel are just bitch optics.
We always look like a bitch.
It's embarrassing.
It's infuriating.
And then like, you know, the Epstein Mossad connections and stuff like that.
It just reeks of a,
a global conspiracy to control our government.
And there's 320 million of us.
And there's like 400 of those cocksuckers in Washington who are bought and paid for.
And they're running our lives seemingly at the whim of a foreign power.
The Epstein files are numbered.
I guess either FBI or whoever had them numbers the things.
And NPR was able to put together that like a lot of the missing numbers were just Trump files.
It's that they cleared it and they did their best to get Trump's name out of it.
And God damn, if every single step of the way fingers don't all point towards him.
He, I don't want to, I've heard it said like, you know, he's doing things that make him look guilty.
That is too kind.
He's doing things that make, that obviously show how guilty he is.
and this is bigger than Watergate.
This could be the biggest scandal in American history
and presidential history.
We're raping children here.
Like, I think we're eating them.
I think I saw, I think it was Lauren Bover told Marr that she's like,
I think they might be eating babies.
He's like, come on.
I met you halfway with the QAnon stuff.
You're going to tell me they're eating babies.
She's like, have you looked at it?
And he keeps cutting her the fuck off before she could start.
I just need her to read a fucking egg.
excerpt from that shit because it reads funny.
They're like, they're talking about jerky way too goddamn much, talking about pizza,
way too much, goddam much.
Like, these aren't like, boy scout leaders and blue collar factory workers who, who,
who frequent the jerky aisle at the Walmart and eat lots of domino's pizza.
These are billionaires and power players of the planet.
These are the financiers of wars and the movers and shakers, the people who negotiate
hundred million dollar deals for companies.
and they're not eating jerky and fucking pizza.
And if they do, they're not emailing chaining about it all the time.
The coverage around Trump in particular, in all the media that I watch, is so sissy-footed.
They used to say again and again, to be clear, no one's accusing Trump of anything.
To be clear, no one's accusing Trump of anything.
Now they've changed it.
To be clear, Trump has not been charged by law enforcement of anything.
To be clear, the authorities have not accused Trump of anything.
clearly he has been accused of things.
Let's not act like the limo driver didn't hear him directly or the kids didn't test him right.
There's like 28 women and four children who've accused him of raping them or sexually assaulting.
And to say that Trump isn't accused is wild.
He's guilty.
Tonight is the state of the union.
And the past, I don't remember when it started, when we started yelling at the state of the union occasionally.
I do remember Mark and Hillary
and maybe Lauren Bobert were screaming at
Biden calling him a liar. I think they called
him a liar during the state of the union.
Obama was the first one to get yelled at I
remember. Oh, wow. That I remember.
Do you remember what they yelled or what the
case was? Oh shit.
He yelled that he was a liar.
All right. Well,
I hope someone yells
pedophile.
Kitty Raper.
I don't know if you saw the BAFTA Awards.
Of course you didn't, but maybe you saw the
excerpt from the BATO.
AFTA Awards. I think it's, I don't know what BAFRA stands for, but I think it's a black people
award or something like that in Europe, but I'm incredibly ignorant on what the BAFTA
awards are. I don't care. But anyway, Michael B. Jordan and was up there with another
black actor or something like that. I don't know what was happening. They were getting an award
or they were announcing an award. Guy in the crowd had Touretz. And right in the middle of this
heartfelt moment between Michael B. Jordan and the other black guy, he just hear, nigger!
You're like, oh, no.
And it's a European crowd too.
So it's got that something.
You hear a country guy say the N word and it's like, oh, that's pretty awful.
But when you hear a European guy say it, somehow it's worse.
It's like, oh, that's usually not in their vocabulary.
He means business.
I didn't have the backstory.
I heard someone say, like, does the average American just not know about Tourette's?
And I'm like, what are we talking about?
Yeah.
So.
Yeah.
And what was interesting is, I think it was.
the BBC covering it. And earlier
in the show, I think someone had yelled
Free Palestine. They made sure
to mute that out of the broadcast. They got
on their fucking high horse
and got over there and took that Palestine reference
out of it. We don't stand for that.
They left the NBomb in.
They left the NBomb in.
It's... Well, they know how to get ratings.
I wouldn't have watched the bathroom.
Talking about the In-Dolmast. Yeah, but now you are.
Yeah, I'm tuning in next year. I hope they invite that
Tourette's guy to everything now. I want to
I want to see him at more events.
He's, of course, apologizing profusely,
and he's, like, humiliating, feels terrible.
I can't imagine what Tourette's is, like, the verbal Tourette's.
Like, I know you've got some little ticks.
As a kid, I had little ticks that I would do,
little things that they had to tell me, hey, stop doing that.
Stop doing this and that.
I would just, like, twirl my hair.
I do this thing on my eyes where I didn't like the folds
in the corner of my eyes to, like, be touching.
So I'm constantly open my eyes super wide to, like, unfold them.
And, like, my fingers, I didn't, I didn't like the fold.
the folds between my fingers, how those felt.
It's lots of sensory things like that.
Like, I don't like how this feels. And so I'm always like doing this number to like exercise
them and make them not touch and just little things like that.
I understand like doing compulsively.
But yelling something out in an award show like it just like vomits up out of you.
That must be the worst.
And I wonder.
So we all know socially to let it go.
Right.
but like did did they really not mean it at all listen if I said all my thoughts out loud I'd get
myself into trouble probably everyone listening can can relate to that so I'm not mad at them
for saying inside thoughts out loud because they have a disease that is that what is that
is it inside thoughts that are expressing themselves because I don't know I don't know but
that's my that's kind of where I was headed I was like but this guy did think that
How did that pop into his head?
You know, like, or sometimes you see, you hear like inappropriate sex stuff.
And I'm like, it'll be a really shapely woman.
And they're like, fuck me.
And I'm like, tell me you weren't thinking that.
Tell me that wasn't just an inside thought out loud.
I, I, I, it just makes me wonder if we have a little bit of insight into what they were thinking for just a moment.
So Tourette's syndrome is not simply a person's inner monologue being spoken aloud, while vocal
ticks can sometimes involve words or phrases that are involuntary, repetitive, and often random,
rather than a direct conscious expression of the person's thoughts, ticks and generally,
are generally triggered by an uncomfortable internal physical urge or sensation.
Well, see, I have proof at the Baptist that that's not exactly accurate, because I don't think he'd
said the N-word if there weren't black folks on the stage at that moment.
I think he saw them.
And there was almost like a moment, I wish I could understand the disorder better because
I do feel for those people.
And it's clearly real.
It's not that episode of South Park where Cartman fakes it.
So he can say horrific things to people.
But like maybe there's a part of him that's like, don't say it.
Don't say it.
Don't say that.
And then it just, that makes him have to say it.
I wish I understood the disorder.
I think what it is is like you just don't feel complete.
You don't get your relief until you say the thing.
And you're just like this compulsion to say it, to do it.
And you just understand that.
Okay.
Where do we come up with the thing we say?
Is it like you suggested where like a pretty woman walks in the room, you're like,
tits!
Tits! Big, juicy tits!
And it's a, whoa.
I don't think he'd have said that if Carol hadn't walked in.
I'm thinking the same thing.
also pink of tits, big juicy tits.
I just don't have a disorder that forces
me to say it. Like, is it
that? Or is there almost like
another you in there who's like a little devil
on your shoulder who's like,
big juicy tits. Say it.
Like, I can't wrap my head
around how that disorder works. It almost seems fake.
I know it's not fake, but
if we met aliens and if we never
heard of Tourette syndrome and the aliens came down
and they're like, yeah, we have this order where people say things
they don't mean, they just have to say them.
I think that guy's an asshole, Rishner.
I think he's just a green racist,
and that's why he's calling me all these awful names.
It was super embarrassing.
They handled it well.
Nobody freaked out or anything.
They just pretended like they didn't hear it.
And then they went viral.
Will Smith wasn't there, so nobody got beat up or anything.
The man won the ice hockey gold.
It's pretty dope.
Maybe the best medal in the Olympics.
Yes.
Because we haven't won since 86, I think, right?
That was when the miracle was?
I think the miracle was 80, but I'm not sure.
It's even worse.
When was the miracle on ice?
It was 80.
Holy shit.
So we hadn't won in 46 years.
Been competitive.
I think we got silver last time.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
If I recall last time, we beat the convention.
Canadians in like the semis or their quarters or whatever.
And then we met them in the gold medal round and we lost.
Yeah.
Lost, but like we're right there.
We're right there.
This time win.
I watched the game.
Hockey's never going to be my cup of tea,
but it was thrilling how many shots that they had on our goalie.
It was it was constant.
It's like 42 or 52, one of those two.
It was very strong.
I was literally watching sort of like squirming.
in my seat. Like, God damn it. I think the puck needs to be on their side of the ice more than ours.
That would help so much. They just had so many shots. And our goalie seemingly put the game on his
back and won it. So that was huge. That guy, I don't know if they do an MVP of the game or whatever,
but he's clearly your MVP. And then I saw the Canadian players getting their silver medals
and their little stuffies. I don't know whose idea the stuffies are. But I had a grown man who just
has failed at the greatest accomplishment
that a man can achieve in his country,
which is like hockey gold medal in Canada's
got to be a big fucking deal.
You guys, well, that's the Medal of Honor to those people
or something.
They hand him that fucking stuffing.
He just looked at it with such disgust.
Have you seen the other athletes getting stuffies?
Yes, they all are.
They're like, yeah, everyone who gets the silver medal
stuffies just not happy with it.
The only chick who seemed to be happy with her silver
was that gold medalist
American who skis for, I'm sorry,
silver medalist American whiskey's for China.
She was like
happy with it. Fuck her.
Fuck her.
Fuck her.
Because you know, what's great is you have the
juxtaposition between her who is
born in the United States of
of Chinese parents.
She takes China's $10 million
or whatever and represents them in the Olympics
and then you've got that
figure skater girl. You know with the raccoon girl,
You follow her a little story.
So America has this,
same thing.
Her parents escaped after Tiananmen Square,
had her in the United States.
She's got like very distinctive hair.
It has black and blonde stripes.
Okay.
Like it's like down the length,
not long stripes,
but like horizontal stripes in her hair.
They call a raccoon girl.
And she's tremendous.
This is awesome.
She won the goal.
I watched two or three of her performances.
They're great.
They're really fun to watch.
She's really,
she's really,
like I said,
quirky and peppy.
How she do?
Like she's,
she won a goal.
Nice.
That's dope.
I'm glad.
Yeah,
that skier,
huh.
And that's natural?
It's like she stopped dying it a while ago.
Yeah,
if you ever see it down,
there you go.
Oh,
okay.
I see what she's doing there.
I,
yeah,
I thought she had like a disorder for a while.
No.
Yeah, she's the only one.
She's the sole human being on the planet with raccoon hair disorder.
Well, now that I see it, I get it.
But like I know people, P.K.A. Dan, that guy we had in the show with the wife one time.
He's a, he's super handsome guy, but he has one spot on his head that grows gray and has since he was a kid.
I've seen that a lot.
Even in elementary school, there'd be, there was a kid who had like,
that a great tuft of hair in the back
I thought that was pretty cool
um his his front center
they called him skunk boy at work sometimes
oh that
well
his closest friends called him that
it's a different vibe
so she's the opposite
she represented her country
fucking thumb and shine his eye
fuck that other chick she's surprised
she's been backlash on social media
yeah
I hate you
I hate you for what you did
something similar in the swimming world.
And I was never remotely close to being an Olympic swimmer,
but I would daydream of it.
And it'd be like making the U.S. team in swimming is really, really hard.
We are always amongst the best teams in all of swimming.
And then like Australia will have its year and France will have its year.
France will have its year.
But it's always U.S. and somebody else.
So if you want to make an Olympic team,
team and you're from Ireland or something. Dude, America's ninth best swimmer makes that team.
And then the first step to winning a gold is to make the Olympics. So people with dual
citizenship in the swimming world sometimes like play for that other team. I'm okay with that.
They can make the Olympics. I feel like it's pretty similar. She's a she was a well,
wait, China doesn't do dual citizenship, right? They paid her to represent them like $10 million.
or something. Like, they literally bought an American athlete to ski for them. That's the difference.
Like, I'm okay if you're that guy who's like the 63rd best swimmer in the U.S. Like, first of all,
incredible accomplishment. We got two coasts. We can afford pools here. There's 320 million of us.
We are a swimming culture if they ever were one. So you're the 60th best this year for these games.
Well, you're not going, but my God, you're an incredible swimmer. But like you said,
I bet in Ireland, you're in the top 10 or the top three or something like that.
Right.
In Macedonia, wherever you're from.
Like, you're for Polish or something?
Like, I don't know what Poland swim team is like, but our 60th might cut it on the Polish swim team.
So I say go after it.
Like, just being there and attending and competing is such an honor, would be such an honor.
There are some events that are so close that, you know, there's eight people who could win today.
Sure.
Okay.
Yeah.
there's definitely things like that.
Like running doesn't strike me as one.
Like track and field, it's like, it's going to be that guy or that guy, unless they fall.
Australia won their first goal.
It was in speed skating, I believe.
Oh, yeah?
Everybody fell.
Except for the guy in the rear.
The guy bringing up last place is like, all right, cricky.
And then celebrates like he passed the field, like on his own.
Like they weren't all laying in a corner and a big pile of skate.
since like thrashing around.
Dude, it's fun when speed skating.
I'm sure you've seen all these same stories.
Like it goes that I've seen other events where everybody falls and the last place
guy wins.
I've seen an event where someone goes off the front catches the pack again.
Yeah.
And then people just go on as if she didn't lap the field.
I saw that.
And they're yeah.
And I think the other.
It was like, why doesn't everyone do this?
Yeah.
She's not going to race like an amateur would run it.
Like me.
watching my third speed skating match ever.
I'm like, I go fast.
That's the trick.
You got to go fast.
That's how I win races.
She laughs the field, brings up rear, and then just they're never going to pass her now.
She's draft in the field.
Exactly.
Yeah.
And I think second place was also a Chinese chick.
Oh, it was also a Chinese chick because when they rang the bell signifying like last
lap. The other Chinese chick was the only one who really registered that they're talking about
my teammate, not all of us. So the other Chinese chick was the only guy who knew the actual last
lap. And that's how they both. They got gold and silver. Wow. That's crazy. That's crazy. Good for them.
Like that like I don't hate China or anything. I just hate that they bought our skier. And then she's
acting like there's no big deal. Like fuck you, man. I wouldn't serve you at Starbucks. Like I'm going to
spit on your car in the parking.
I'm not looking for some sort of like
traitor criminal proceedings
but I'm good for a little social ostracizing.
You deserve it. She's the most decorated female
skier ever.
Dude, you could have made the team.
Yeah, yeah, absolutely. She took the money.
And you know, maybe I'd probably take the money too.
But that doesn't stop me from judging her.
Hypocrisy is one of my greatest skills.
Did you watch the UFC fights?
No, no.
I did hear Strickland put on an entertaining fight, though.
His best performance ever.
I've seen every fight he's ever had.
This was his best.
He dominated the whole fight behind his teep and his jab,
and he threw the right a lot more,
way earlier and way more than he's ever thrown the right.
And when he sensed blood, when there was blood in the water,
he finished, like dramatically.
He beat TKO the guy, beat the guy down in the corner with big looping left, right, like just unloading.
Didn't stop when the guy got to the ground, just kept unloading.
And that was it.
Whooped his ass.
Beautiful win.
And a great, like, post fight on the mic thing with Bisping or whatever.
Basically, like, apologize to Fluffy for any misunderstandings they'd had.
He was like, this man, this is a better man than me.
He has a wife.
he has a family.
Those are things that I want in life.
He's already done them.
He's already like this, that, and the other.
This guy's a warrior, just really gracious in the loss.
And then he gets to the post-fight press conference,
which I always watch.
I always watch the post-fight press conferences if it's somebody,
especially if it's somebody like Sean.
I mean, I'll watch whoever this book.
I tuned in for his eight minutes before they cut him off.
He went off on such a fucking tear.
What did he say?
He said something.
So he first thing, so it's come out.
that I think Dan Hooker, Dan Hooker's like, like fuck buddy is accusing him being by or something
like that and making a big deal out of that. And he's like, hey, I heard you were running around
with Dan Hooker. You probably got Hooker seeming in your ass or something over there. And I think,
I think there actually had been some accusation of this reporter was fucking Dan Hooker or something
like that. You know, the internet is. Joked around about that. And then he gets to the girl who
had previously asked him about gay and trans stuff at the, at the pre-fight press conferences and
gotten him in a lot of trouble with Paramount.
And he's like, oh, what kind of questions you got this time?
Why don't you ask me about the gays or the trans?
What do you want to talk about?
And at one point, he's like, I know you're gay, but everybody doesn't have to be gay.
She's like, I'm not gay.
She's like, you're not gay?
Wow.
It was like such a good, that moment was way funnier than it sounds in the moment because
it was just off the tough thing.
You're not gay?
Wow.
Okay.
And then he mentioned that during the fight, the way, he's like, he's like,
like I couldn't motivate myself to fight Fluffy.
That's his opponent.
I couldn't get mad at that guy.
You need to be like,
you need to have something.
You'd have a chip on your shoulder.
Some people are like that.
One of his coaches is the guy who groomed Aspen Ladd.
He's like,
imagine you're 35 year old man.
And you see 14 year old little Aspen Lad come into your gym.
And the first thing you say is,
I'm going to marry her when I'm 18 years old.
What a fucking creep.
What a groomer.
And he's basically calling the coach of the opposing fighter doing this thing,
a groomer.
And they cut off his might.
not long after that.
He also mentioned wanting to fight Chameh
and he said Chameh was a goat fucker
and they asked him how he would defeat Chameh
and he said he would bring a goat into the ring
to distract Chameh.
He also said that they asked him about the White House card
and he's like, that's what everybody wants to see.
They want to see first of all, it's the Epstein card,
but I'll show up and I'll beat that Chechen goat fucker
up at the White House.
Sure.
I'm sure they'd love to have another terrorist
at the White House.
It would be the first time.
And they cut his mic off.
It's hard to say which of those things, whether it was the go-fucking, whether it was the groomer accusations, or whether it was the, you bet you've got Dan Hooker's comment on your ass comment.
But they cut in my-old.
That one's solid.
I'd like to see Strickland fight him.
Why not?
Like, I don't know who I want more at that way class.
Strickland's number three.
Number two is, God, these guys' names.
I think his name is Amayev or something like that.
Like, Comzot Chimaios
Must be up there
I think he's fallen down to fourth or fifth maybe
But, but you know, he
Anyone top five is a title shot contender
Right, right, right, right. So he's out.
Yeah, I don't know.
Beat DDP in a way that's rare
And championship fights.
I can't think of a more one-sided championship fight.
I'm sure there have been.
Every now and then they feed some lamb to the champion
because somebody like falls,
especially when fights are canceled.
They bring some other guy up and he just gets dominated.
But I think he wanted to.
It felt like there were multiple 10-8s in that bout.
I don't see it the same way.
I see DDP got laid and preyed on.
And the fighter who was on top of him,
pure defense,
hardly hit the guy.
DDP, when he beat Strickland,
I think he might have knocked him out.
Oh, the first time was decision.
Anyway,
he looked terrible.
He looked like he had been in a car wreck.
You wonder if both eyes are in there.
One's all swollen, closed.
Yeah.
When he in this, you know, what you're describing is a dominant loss.
He looked.
Great job.
But not.
I saw that photo and it was like,
yeah,
DDP after and then after both of them.
And you're absolutely right.
Although it makes sense.
If you get laid and preyed on,
you're not going to get all that beat up.
But if you face Strickland for 25 minutes,
he's going to jab your eye.
out. Your right eye is going to be puffy. He's going to hit that eye. He's going to punch you in the eye a minimum of 45
fucking times. It's going to happen. I don't know how good you are. If you go 25 minutes with Strickland,
he's going to punch you in your eye 45 fucking times and you're going to look like shit.
I love watching him fight. He's just straight up, just flicking that teeth, just working that jab,
and they can't crack that going. They can't. And he's so busy. Do you know who clavicular is?
Of course. He got frame mott. I saw.
I saw it.
I did.
I did.
Does everyone know what frame mag need?
It's a new phrase to me.
So,
so magging is like humiliating
or showing someone to be lesser than.
And frame mogging is when,
you know, you can't really tell how big we are on camera.
But like if you're sitting next to another person,
then you have the comparison of their frames.
And he did this interview with some collegiate athlete.
I think he's a wrestler.
wrestler and the guy, I think he's also an influence or something like that, he's like a handsome
college athlete. The guy is built in a way that it's, it's like they took the masculine traits
and they drug the, they put mods in the game so his shoulders could be that wide. His shoulders are
wider than any human I've ever seen. Like he's like a freak of nature. And he's got huge delts,
of course. Like he's a built guy. He was wearing like a tank. And it's like, oh my God. I don't even know
if that's desirable.
It's so,
it's like when you see a thin-bo.
Can you find this clavicular frame frame mug?
Zach?
And yeah, I saw that.
And then I saw that other guy.
And I don't,
I wouldn't recognize clavicular if I saw a picture of him.
I just know the like stilly internet drama.
But who's the other guy that got his hat and wig yanked by the fan on camera?
You saw that too, right?
He got hairline mopped.
Oh, dude.
Basically, that he's part of that.
like stats maxing
like group of influencers
and he himself is like
I don't know how tall and like
whatever he is but yeah
this is a great picture
you can kind of see that he's extra wide
but but this is this is him getting frame mocked
look at the brutal
convictic I can't say it right now
there you go look at this
golly look at the V on that guy
it doesn't make sense
the guy on the right is usually
the best looking in every picture.
Oops.
He does a thing where he has like a steel sphere, the size of a baseball.
And he hits his face.
Are you familiar with this?
Oh, my God.
No.
Dude, yeah.
So, all right.
If people don't know this guy at all, his thing is looks maxing.
Right.
So whatever you're born with, he eats right, exercises right, and then does other things to
maximize how attractive he is.
And one of them is micro fracturing his orbital bones right around here.
He just beats him, beats him, beats him.
And the idea is that when the bone heals, it'll be more pronounced.
Now, Chad GPT says it doesn't work.
It's not a good idea and there are dangers to it.
But it kind of vibes like it works because it gets swollen, right where you're looking to have, you know,
enhanced cheekbones or orbital bones.
And I was just wondering if Sean Strickland's opponent.
ever have asymmetrical looks maxing because he hits him on that long I go fight a lefty now this is not balancing out
this is the video apparently the other guy's name the names are great his name is um um I just had my head
it went away androgenic his name is androgenic and and you can see in this little clip
dude comes up behind him wore a wig yeah yeah he got hairline mugged
Oh, he did.
Oh, my.
I needed a second viewing to see what I was looking at.
Zach, are you able to show that?
I was like, I guess I was hyper-focused on his hairline,
which you can't see very well under the brim of his hat.
But if you look at the hair, say, behind his ears,
dude, that's not his hair.
That's not what he had going on a second ago.
It was a very different scene.
He's wearing a wig.
He's got a wig attached to a hat, which, by the way, like, works.
Like, it's good look.
Like, boom!
It's like, oh shit.
Oh shit.
And then everybody's reaction is, and the kid who did it is just like, hit me, bro.
I'd love to get paid.
That's crazy.
Yeah, that's a rough one.
I feel like the looks maxing community just gives you a thousand new ways to hate yourself.
I don't even know some of the vocabulary.
Like, oh, you have diphtopic eyebrows or something.
Like your smile rests.
flat instead of up or something
like that like
like man you guys
found a whole new
Japan. Japan beauty standards are weird
so you know going back historically
was it oh I think it was the Japanese
who did the foot binding
you know about that right
they would they would sure sure
the little girl's feet
unattractive
oh yeah
to me disgusting there must have been a fetish
about that like curled up foot
and doing stuff to it you know those creepers
were licking that weird.
Even in the shoe,
I don't like the look of it.
It doesn't look.
It doesn't look human to me.
Yeah.
It doesn't look human.
It looks super gross.
Well,
they do anything now where they want a high head.
Like,
they want,
like,
this part of the head to be,
like,
way higher,
if that makes sense.
Like a little cone head.
Kind of,
yeah,
but for the women.
And,
and so,
well,
so they have hair pieces
that they'll put on,
which is like this extra,
a tall standing wig that kind of like threads in the back.
But they also, this girl was injecting like some sort of gooey, sort of acid into her scalp to
like make it all poofy to make the top of her head go up.
And then they also do that, that surgery on their eyes is super common.
And then you mentioned the way your mouth sits like at its resting position where there's,
I think they want it to be almost like a little cutesy anime girl smile all the time,
like Audi.
And there's a whole surgery for that.
like it's way worse in Japan with the the beauty standards which is crazy for a country that just
doesn't fuck just doesn't make babies also the thing about Japanese beauty standards especially
for women is what they're targeting is so uncommon American beauty standards are pretty
attainable for girls I would say I would say if you're not fat you'll be somebody's bull's eye
right someone's going to like your big boobs and thick ass someone's going to like your bone skinny
girls, someone's going to like, like all these different varieties has a fan base.
But in Japan, what they're targeting is like, imagine that to look good as a guy, you had to
look like a he man action figure.
There's no one on earth who looks like that.
The Gears of War characters, Brock Lesnar doesn't look like the Gears of War characters.
What we're looking for in girls, typically, at least some of them look like.
with the men,
that's just not even what a human can achieve.
And I feel like Japanese beauty standards do that too,
like the really pointed chin and stuff.
Like that,
what are you going to do?
I think part of it is the lack of diversity there too
because we're super diverse.
So there's like one of the reasons you have like those different beauty standards here
is because you have all that diversity.
That's true.
There are people who like a big old giant ass
and there are people who like skinny little flat asses
and there are people like little boobs small boobs tall girls short girls
athletic girls like it runs the gamut.
If you're not gross, I think even fat girls,
there's plenty of guys who go out for fat girls.
Dude, they call them chubby chasers.
Yeah, on Reddit, I keep seeing like imagine a woman in a tight dress
but she's like 38 now she has a little bit of a pooch.
Yeah.
There are guys who are like, that's the most attractive.
part of a woman.
And it's like every woman who has it,
like I'm not saying they hate themselves,
but you know,
they wish they looked like they did when they were 19.
But there are a lot of guys who are like,
you're killing it.
Yeah,
there's a big online movement to like make that fat pooch belly,
like an acceptable fetish.
What I think it is is like five straight dudes and a lot of fat women upvoting it.
It could be.
They're like,
Mike,
that's where my uterus is.
I don't think so.
I've seen better uteruses then.
You got a fat uterus, and I'm not into that, if that's the case.
I like skinny uteruses.
Yeah.
I mean, I have seen like Photoshop women where it's like, oh, that, I mean, let a girl have some intestines, you know, like, what you've done with her midsection is hardly even human or achievable.
But, you know, to act like, oh, this is as thin as I could get.
You've got a Fupa, like get the fuck out of here.
Yeah, exactly.
No, I think it's the lack of diversity over there.
So they're really, the whole culture seemingly is kind of hyper-focused on one beauty aesthetic that needs to be achievable.
And, you know, not everybody looks like that.
China's the same way.
I've seen those same, like I think a longer paler face is what they want.
It might be China that wants the high heads.
I watched this whole video about it, but now I'm spacing out on whether it was China or Japan.
But they like had this slide show of what I thought were all beautiful women and were like,
none of these girls cut it in China anymore.
What they want is this.
And it was like a porcelain skinned tallheaded woman, which was very attractive.
Like don't get me wrong, the porcelain skin tallheaded woman was cute.
But I liked that tan round-faced girl too just as much.
She was very pretty well.
I forget what country it was.
It might be, I don't think it's Thailand.
Maybe it's Singapore.
Like some one of those Asian countries that like a dad bot is pretty desirable over there like they're like that is actually what they like not just a here dad bot is like you know it says some things like I can enjoy pancakes at night with this guy that I might have a life with him that is pleasant.
But it's usually not.
I can afford DoorDash.
I can tell.
You know like like that's the the skittiest version of you.
might not be the boyfriend every girl's looking for because they don't want to have to match that
energy. So the dad bod might bring something to them that they're digging. But in Singapore,
I think, like they literally find that more attractive than our best days. Is it possible that
that's some sort of like propaganda to get our 40-year-old, 45-year-old, like divorced dads
to go to Singapore instead of Thailand? Come to Singapore. We like you. We like you.
you fatty.
Oh, cute girl love fatty
American.
Yes, yes.
Really? You don't say.
I think there's a lot of that going on.
I don't know.
I'm looking forward to the State of the Union tonight, though, because I
predict something's going to happen. I think somebody's
going to yell something. I think there'll be a bunch of
people wearing, like, white or holding signs that say, like,
you know, liar, pedophile, whatever.
I hope some of that's going on. I know the survival.
Someone manages to invite a victim.
Oh, you just said that.
Oh, they're coming.
Chuck Schumer did a press conference maybe two hours ago.
He had all the survivors there.
And they're taking turns at the microphone, just telling the truth.
You know, as they do.
Massey named about four or six people today.
Some of that, too.
Yeah.
But he never names the ones I'm looking for.
But he mentioned, I think, Les Wexner.
he's gotten a lot of attention.
The thing is he lied about his,
he's like,
he said he barely knew him,
that he had never been to the island,
that he'd never been to his house,
yada,
yada,
and then the files come out.
It's like,
dude,
every fucking thing you say is a lie.
You saw the proof that,
you saw the proof that Epstein was at Wexner's house, right?
You saw that proof?
I forget what I mean.
Yeah.
So every year,
Wexner has this equestrian event of some kind.
I don't remember the specifics of that.
but some sort of equestrian event,
whether it's horse racing or horse showing or barrels or horse dancing or whatever.
And he puts this thing on at his house.
And I think maybe Rainbolt did it.
Rainbolt goes in,
you know,
the geogessor champion,
that autistic guy.
Oh,
I did see that.
He's like zooming in to like the,
there's like a program for the,
for the performances that are going to,
and he's looking at the font of that,
the cups,
the chairs,
the tree in the background.
And by the time he's done,
He's like, here they are.
Lex Wexner's backyard.
Sitting right there.
Like he's within a meter.
Like he could fucking airstrike him with his accuracy.
It's so impressive when he does that shit.
But yeah, he's clearly lied about it.
Epstein's at your house, at your event, sitting right there.
You're at his house.
You're at his island.
You're like they're, they were tight and he's pretending he barely knew the guy.
I don't know.
I would tell the truth.
They should have like, like, if like me and you had went on some sort of YouTube
retreat to that island one time.
and all we did was look at sea turtles,
we would have gotten ahead of this thing three years ago.
We were like, look, we were there.
We didn't see the kids.
Here's us with the sea turtles.
Like me and you're like, yeah.
Like petting the big sea turtle.
That's all we did.
I want to get so far ahead of that thing
and just be like, look, I went, man.
I'm going to admit it was a free jet.
Has anyone offered you a free jet?
I didn't know this guy.
Lolita Express.
What's that?
I don't know.
That's not what they called it.
It's at Flight 17R.
You know, there weren't any like kitty porno mags on the seats when I got in.
It was just a trip to a beach.
I don't even know what Lolita really means.
Does it mean young girl in Spanish?
Lolita is the title of a book about a stepfather.
I think wanting to bang his like 12 or 14 year old girl.
And I think he eventually does.
It's a book about pedophilia essentially that was made into a movie that's about the same thing.
and so online it has long been a keyword search for like like you know if you're a creep on the internet
what you don't want to search for obvious reasons is like underage girls naked like you know boomers
will be like women's breasts and they'll type it into facebook as a post yeah it's like okay boomer you're
like you're like you did like four things wrong here let come over here so you wouldn't want to do that
with that either you wouldn't be like eight-year-old vagina you know you wouldn't you wouldn't
So there's like dog whistle keywords, I think, and Lolita's one of them, if you're sort of looking for that sort of stuff.
Yeah, there was a, I lost the details.
Some Twitch streamer recently leaked like a few URLs.
And something about those URLs.
Oh, it had to do with nudist camps.
I guess, like you can't put CP on the internet or look for it or whatever.
but if it's nudist camp then this isn't child porn this is just kids existing in a state of nudity
because everyone exists in a state of nudity sometimes and I didn't know about it until he leaked
those URLs that I guess nudist camps are a way that pedophiles see underage kids that makes
sense I don't remember the streamers name but I did see that he like flashes his notepad
where he had the URL saved which is like
what are you doing?
Like why is that your move?
Why don't you, you know, I don't, yeah, it's funny.
I watch, I keep things in this book that my dogs are cute up.
I watch a lot of first person shooter streamers lately.
Jackie and I watch them.
And most of them have dedicated PCs for the streaming.
You'd think that'd be because they don't want the act of streaming to reduce their gaming
performance.
But honestly, a lot of them are like, dude, that's my clean PC.
that browser, it doesn't even have logins.
Peanut and the gang listen to music together.
They all have to sit through the heck and ads
because they don't have YouTube premium.
They have YouTube premium.
They just don't have another YouTube account with premium
for their streaming PC
because that PC doesn't know anything personal about them.
That way they never leak conversations or URLs or notepads or whatever.
That is one of the reasons people have dedicated streaming PCs
and I didn't know it.
Sure.
I mean, that makes sense.
You know, I don't know how you just have a notepad on there with porn URLs, though.
That's just such a foreign practice to anything that I would ever do.
Yeah.
I have a notepad, but it just has topic ideas.
Like, sometimes you'll say something.
And five years ago, I would interrupt you and mention that thing.
Now I write it a notepad.
And if an opportunity strikes to bring it up, I do.
If not, I don't.
Yeah.
But
Well
Yeah
Well
Taylor be with us
For PKK
No
No this is the show
That he's going to miss this one
There are some other shows
Where he'll be in a hotel
And maybe have bad connections
But this one he's missing
Okay
So we'll have double guests
All right
Who will they be
I don't know
To do
Tuesday to find out
When I streamed
Everyone would be like
Who's the guest this week
Who's the guest this week
And like you tell me
bro.
Sometimes it's a bit of a surprise.
Sometimes we get like nice notes and stuff like sample questions or interesting things.
It's a new guy.
Yeah.
When it's a new guy, we get like a little portfolio on them.
Right.
I gave,
I gave Chis a few recommendations for not only for these guestless shows, but for next month's show,
a few other things.
Hopefully, hopefully some of that comes to fruition.
Good deal.
All right, PKN 601.
