Transcript
Discussion (0)
P-KN-603.
Taylor, are you back home?
Back home.
All right.
Welcome back.
Back to the same room.
No, I've pulled a very elaborate ruse.
I live in Hawaii now with the green screen.
No, that would be too special.
It's a pretty nondescript room.
That's true.
I know that plug in anywhere.
You know that plug in anywhere.
You know that doorstop?
You know the door stop.
It's covered by your name.
Oh yeah, maybe I'm inverted to you guys.
So I was thinking today, as we know, we talked about it really briefly at the end of PKK that we're doing the drinking episode this week.
And it was like as soon as we finished the episode, I was walking back down to the beach.
And I was like, fuck, I really hope Woody doesn't take my voodoo IPA advice because I told you to buy some before the show and try it to make sure it was palatable.
Don't do that.
I want to see the taste test.
I know Kyle does.
And I know for fucking sure.
the audience wants to see that.
That's going to be hilarious.
But also I think Kyle and I were on the money with you have got to buy yourself some
vodka seltzer or something because you are going to do not put yourself through that
ringer of having that be your only alcohol.
Yeah, I like your advice.
It was also the plan.
I was going to try it on stream and I'm going to have some backup drinks just in case
it's impossible to wolf down.
Yeah, not only is Voodoo Ranger like expensive.
It's probably like, I don't know, $12, $15 a six pack or something,
but it's just tastes like shit.
You're not going to like it at all.
But it's a six pack with the alcohol of a case.
Yeah, yeah.
It's, it's, you know, I got the shake soon.
My man, Peanut wouldn't lead me wrong.
There are a few subjects on this planet in which he is one of the world's
leading experts. And those subjects include first person shooters. He's the FPS streamer of the year,
cheeseburgers, and drinking. Those are his core competencies. Just because he does these things a lot,
doesn't mean he's competent in them. He may be cheeseburgers. He doesn't just do them a lot.
He grinds it day and night. Imagine the accountant with the passion for tax code.
He knows the lifespan of a beggars or whatever, the depreciation of a big. This man, all morning, day,
noon night if the day ends with why he's drinking dude he on sunday he wasn't even streaming
but he ate so many cheeseburgers i guess macdonalds came out with a new burger and uh it's pretty
funny he's like i ate so much i am so sick i can't poop i don't know what's happening i haven't
pooped all day it's been like 36 hours now i can't poop i feel so sick i kind of and then like
During the stream, he's like, we got to get out of this game, boys.
I'm normally not the scatological humor guy.
He's killing me, though.
This guy has a delivery that's different than the others.
I mean, I could see nothing but voodoo IPA Rangers
and like five McArchburgers causing a real culdron in there.
Because I don't think there's even an iota of fiber and any of those things.
But he's a billy goat, right?
Like, I would be visiting Voodoo Ranger Cheeseburger Island.
My man is established Voodoo Ranger Island.
He was born and bred there.
He was raised that way.
He's normalized it.
So there's, so I get McDonald's has a new burger called the Arch, maybe.
Yeah, the Big Archburger.
Have you tried it?
No.
I don't think it's an $11 burger for McDonald's.
It's an $11.
$11?
All it is is a double quarter pounder.
And they put some different cheese and they did it put a different bun on there.
And that's about it.
Like it's a double quarter pounder with a different cheese and a different bun.
And did you see the CEO like taking his, we talked about the squid.
Yeah.
Yes.
How he got, uh, burger mugged.
And the, and the Burger King guy was bite maxing and all that.
Yeah.
They're jester mogging him all over the internet now.
It's just a mucking.
Yeah, you know it's.
Yeah.
It's so great.
Dude, if he had made a better video, he would not have gotten this attention.
I think it's helping his company go viral unintentionally.
It made me not want to try the burger.
I already didn't, but I was like, he doesn't even like it.
It made me hear about the burger.
Now I'm curious.
I mean, it's a double, if you like double, I've never liked the double quarter pounder meat anyway.
I like the little burger meat that they make.
It's two different kinds of meat and two different sizes.
And they say it's the same meat, but it's not.
It's a different consistency.
It's a different taste.
I don't think I ever had a quarter pounder in my life.
They, so the reason, I think there's a marketing reason.
They didn't do that.
I think it was McDonald's in like the mid-90s or maybe even 80s.
They introduced a third, Hardy, they introduced a third pound burger.
But the general public saw three instead of four and thought that this, this is more quarter pounder.
And so maybe they.
They did a little market research and they're like,
now the people who eat here are retarded as ever, we can't do that.
As a fraction, one over four, to some people,
seems bigger than one over three.
And here we are.
A double quarter pounder is a funny thing to call it in the first place.
It's a burger for the illiterate.
And I don't want one.
It's an $11 McDonald's hamburger.
And I always say this, as if it's not obvious,
but a pound of ground beef,
like good ground beef,
cost $11.
I can,
you know what I mean?
Like buns are
free.
Like condiments are free.
Cheese is free basically.
Like,
I'll just make my own.
And it's so fast to make your own.
Like burgers cook in like three minutes or something like that.
Oh.
Super fast.
Well, he's doing smash burgers.
You got that big.
Yeah, exactly.
I got the griddle and the smasher and the whole,
I got the whole setup.
It takes three minutes.
There's no way I'm buying an $11
burger from McDonald's. I would go
to five guys. Why wouldn't you just get the
five guys little burger
is like $12
or something like that? Because I've
never seen the five guys CEO
make a TikTok. That's why.
He doesn't have to. He makes quality
fucking food.
I know I buy based on TikTok
views.
I don't like about five guys is like
I don't know how they have their buns
shipped to them. Is it just like a guy with a bag
hitting it on the sidewalk, throwing
it into their buns are crinkled and messy and wrecked. Like there's no nice round dome at the top
of their buns. They get a little roughed up in the wrapping wrapping process to be honest because
they start out like okay and they grill the buns like on the flat top. Not not McDonald's is a
grilling machine. You just drop them in the top and it like conveyor belts them down. Maybe it's
that because when they wrap them up they get a little rough. They get a little handsy. Especially
I don't like the bun that I'm imagining Taylor is talking about.
Like, if you picture a bun from like a more higher quality restaurant, like a burger from there, it's all bun.
That bun is fluffy.
It is tall.
I can barely open my mouth that wide.
Taylor knows the struggles I have.
And the bite itself is just not getting like the juicy prize to bread ratio that I'm looking for.
Too much bun.
I think if we could somehow put them on bread
and not have that bread be instantly a soaked mess,
I would prefer it.
You can just get a melt.
Get like a frisco melt with those nice toasted sourdough pieces on the top.
Those are nice.
You guys are coloring.
That's about how long it's in the sack.
It's like if you're getting it delivered,
it's going to get all soggy.
You got to eat it right after you make it.
The bread starts soaking up those juices immediately.
I'm a real stickler for like when I'm making dinner
from my girlfriend or whatever.
I'm like, it's going to be time to eat five.
minutes. And if she's not there in five minutes, it's a problem
for me. Like, I heat the,
the plates are heated. Like,
the plates have been heated. The food is on
the plates. We have 90 seconds
before this wasn't as good as it was
90 seconds ago. Like, this is
this meal's falling apart
by the second. I said five minutes and I
fucking mint it. Like, if she's not in line
behind me, like, I'm, I'm angry.
I made ribs the other night. And
like, she gets a phone call as
I'm, like, basting the ribs
and, like, finishing the fucking
risotto or whatever and I'm just like
I'm in there like I wear a bandana with three pans and pots
and I'm like shuffling stuff and slicing and I'm like
through that.
Yeah.
Wrap it up.
Your aunts will still be dead tomorrow.
I don't cook and I can barely participate in these cooking conversations,
but I'm an excellent consumer.
And if Kyle said five minutes,
you better fucking believe in four minutes,
50 seconds,
I'm in line.
And then it doesn't matter if he burnt
the kitchen down. I will thank him for dinner and tell him it was good. That's what I do.
Yeah, like my wife doesn't have to tell me when it's almost done because I can smell it.
And so like I start almost circling like a buzzard. Like I can tell. And so I'm like pacing back
and forth like that about done looks done to me. She's like give it a minute. Like it's not,
you don't want medium rear chicken. Like it's all the way. The ribs are terrible. What?
aesthetically they look nice
I couldn't find my oh they were perfect I cooked them
perfectly there was
um okay my like pork rub
I guess I had used it all and
and like didn't replace it and I had to come up
with my own rub and I used this stuff out of a jar
as like part of it and I guess its main ingredient was salt
and its second main ingredient was also salt
and so like they just came out so salty
that it was just like oh god
I'm dipping them in water to try
to like cut the fucking saltiness
And I would tell you, thank you.
That was great.
She did, though.
I was like, these ribs are so salty.
I could barely eat them.
She's like, I'm trying to mush them into the potatoes to cut the salt.
All right.
She's like like SpongeBob and Sandy's, Sandy Cheeks Dome.
Water.
Just trying to be all dry.
Man, the audience gets it.
They go, they're driving to work going totally.
Just like dry Patrick and SpongeBob.
Never seen an episode of that.
The burger eating thing.
I've seen a lot of other CEOs trying to get in on it.
Just like even more since we spoke about this on Thursday.
And I saw someone make a joke.
Well, I saw somebody make a joke where they're like,
I want to see the five guys CEO go in there with $20 and try to figure something out.
Like that's because they are pretty absurd with their prices.
Yeah, yeah, it's pretty rough.
But it's the highest quality burger you're going to get without making your own burger.
You know, like it's a real.
really good burger. They don't freeze anything. The meat is fresh and it's really high quality meat
and the potatoes are the same thing. They use a special potato and they slice them, hand sliced them there
and cook them and everything in the peanut oil, which I always appreciate. I don't know what their
prices are now because I haven't got a five guys burger in like five years or something like that,
but they were high back before inflation. I wonder if they've gone up like considerably since 2020.
Like it used to cost like, I don't know, like $11 or $12 for the burger and like $5 or $6 for the fries, something like that.
Like it would almost be a five guys.
But McDonald's used to price.
Well, I mean, McDonald's is an $11 burger and a $5 pack of fries now.
Like this is why you shouldn't leave the house.
Yeah, just make your own.
I bet Taylor spent so much money in the last two weeks, not this guy.
So much money
Over under on Woody
I'm going to say
I'm going to say that was a nine banger
I'm going to say we came in just under 10,000 on the vacation
Oh
The honeymoon
Over
We're not counting anything that happened
States side we're just talking about the Hawaii trip
I think two flights gets us pretty far
Hotels in Hawaii are pretty wild
Plus all the food and entertainment
I betty I betty crack five digits
Taylor, do you know?
Yes.
And Kyle, you are low, more than a bit.
I'm not going to say, but it was, just the food.
Like, we spent so fucking much.
Like, there's this, there's this super nice sushi place on the resort.
They had, like, four luxury restaurants on the resort, and they charge you, like, just baffling prices.
Where they bring out, they're like, would you like, still or sparkling water?
And the fool that I am, I'm like, wow, what a fancy place.
I want Sam Pellegrino.
Each of those bottles is fucking $15.
I knew it.
Taylor was talking about like the luow and stuff.
He never said, you know,
stale donuts are half price.
He didn't say that.
No, my wife kept being like,
we should really like go to the store and like buy food for sandwiches.
And I'm like, next time.
We're living it up this time, whatever.
We went to a place called Nobu, this Japanese sushi place.
And we got,
I had never had a meal this style where like one of their options was like an eight course.
Japanese dinner that had like all these types of sushi I'd never had and then like regular
types of sushi all of it very high quality. There was like a steak portion like wigube beef portion
there was some sort of like black miso fish portion it was delicious fantastic but it was like
hundreds of dollars a person to do this and so like I throughout it sometimes they would bring a
dish out and it would be like one of those so fucking fancy it's just like one little
bites that you eat into things. And in my head, I'm doing like math where I'm like, son of a bitch.
Like they just got me on this one. But then some other ones, I'd be like, all right, that's
way more steak than I thought we were going to get. We're bringing it back, boys. Like,
we're getting back from the mix here. But yeah, just the food was crazy.
Delicious, but, but ridiculous. So now I was going to DoorDash something today. And in my head,
I was like, you can't be pulling this two days back. Get in the kitchen and figure something out.
So I did that instead. But yeah, I, I, I,
I've got a, I really, I don't even want to step on the scale.
I guarantee I've fattened.
My jeans felt tighter at the end of the trip because I didn't wear them the entire two weeks.
I always wear pants on the plane because something about wearing shorts on a plane feels a little grody.
I don't want to feel the nasty plane fabric on the back of my legs.
And the jeans were sitting there the whole time.
They must have shrunk in the Hawaii weather.
Yeah, they do that.
They do that.
Uh-huh.
Yeah, the clothes in general tend to shank on vacation.
I'd dress like a stouty prince, just flowing robes.
Like, you gain 15 pounds.
You know, nobody would know, not including you.
Just wearing a toga.
Yeah.
Do your own ethnic take on it.
Like, that's how you get away from, with TSA.
They like start giving you weird looks.
Like, it's a toga.
Right through.
Right through.
Well, sir, you're too drunk to board.
That's the real issue here.
It might have been a bad week to dress as a Saudi prince.
So I don't know. I feel like we're on high alert.
They're saying Iran is activating sleeper cells, Taylor.
It could be a sleeper cell ready to take down the arch.
I mean, you have to be a pretty good pilot.
I was like, why are they taking down burgers?
Oh, the St. Louis arch, right, right.
You can tell which one's more viral right now.
Yeah, that's true.
There's no TikTok videos of some structure.
It might be like they might announce it as like,
Like, you know, 11 people died.
They were all the hijackers.
No one was in the building.
They were in a little space in the park.
Did you see that, that little incident in New York?
The nail bomb died.
Yeah, I saw that.
I don't know.
So there was a protest going on.
I think at Momdami's mansion or something or in that area.
I could be wrong about that part, but they were protesting.
And I was on the political compass subreddit.
And they were like, you can't make this.
shit up. And like in the first
paint, it's a white liberal.
And he's got his glasses
on and he's yelling.
Like, immigrants are welcome here.
We love our Iranian brothers.
And then in the next frame,
it's a brown man literally
using the white man's body as a
springboard, like jumping
over his shoulders and throwing
a bomb at the protesters
screaming, Allahou Akbar.
And then the next frame is the white guy
or oh no
because he was just like
next to the bomb thrower
it's like 18 and 19 year old
guys who got radicalized by ISIS
made some bombs
with some ingredients they got off the internet
and started hucking them at
protesters they didn't go off of course
it's at a TTP
I think is the explosive they probably got
some instructions online that don't work
or they just did it poorly
they can make it with peroxide
Do you see the other media covered it?
A lot of them had to run absurd retractions where they like what it was was like the Muslim guy was throwing.
There were protesters and then they're like protesting the like Iran war or whatnot.
And then there were counter protesters being like, we don't want Muslims here.
And this guy threw bombs at the, through a bomb at the counter like anti-Muslims.
Well, one guy threw it at the protesters and then the second guy like lit it and was running and then didn't get to throw it.
where he wanted and so he threw it at cops.
He rolled it at cops and it didn't go off thankfully.
And this like really cool picture of one of the cops vaulting the fence came out.
And then he went and tackled this motherfucker.
But like CNN and the Wall Street,
the New York Times ran it as like violence breaks out outside of Mayor Mamdani's home by violent protesters.
And it's like, really?
Like that's how you're framing.
I'm not following.
So there's protests.
saying no Iran war do I have that right so far and then protesters say counter
protesters saying fuck immigrants maybe saying we don't want Muslim immigrants here
okay you guys are they're saying you guys are they're saying neither of those groups
no the Muslims who were they one of the Muslims threw it from the side of the
pro-Iran protest at the anti-Muslim protesters and the way
way the New York Times framed it.
They tried to make it seem as though
people threw bombs outside
of Mayor Mamdani's house
as a way to threaten him.
And CNN ran.
Yeah. And so it was, let me see.
But they were really trying to get
the counter protesters who said,
fuck I ran.
The people who were saying that Iranians
are dangerous or whatever, and then some
like Muslims threw bombs at them.
I see. This was the way CNN
covered that. To Pennsylvania
teenagers crossed into New York City Saturday morning for what could have been a normal day
enjoying the city during an abnormally warm weather. But in less than an hour, their lives would be
drastically, would drastically change as the pair would be arrested for throwing homemade bombs
during an anti-Muslim protest outside of Mayor Zoran Mandani's home.
Complete inversion of reality. And they had to call that back because it was too absurd even for
them. But yeah, that is kind of on the nose for them to be out there being like, no more
Muslims here, they're terrorists, and then they throw a nail bomb at you.
I saw their silly bomb. It was a bad bomb. I don't know if there were nails in it. I haven't heard
anyone say there were nails in it. But it was a bad bomb. They were 18 and 19 years old. Their lives
are ruined. They're going somewhere scary. They got on the internet and read some shit that
corrupted them and threw their lives away in a way that's difficult to quantify when you're
18 or 19 years old.
Like, this is, they'd have been so much better off, like,
doing almost any other crime.
I would rather kidnap a woman and be like, just kidding, just kidding, then.
Is it the federal or the state that's, like, what is the case?
Is it fair to state?
It's going to be federal terrorism charges.
I think they're sentenced to be longer.
Oh, they're done so.
Well, who knows how are they even going to treat them if they're even going to get civil
rights. Like, you may be on some sort of a Patriot Act subfolder or something like that,
going to a Syrian black site to get your fingernails pulled out if they think you know something.
They're big trouble. They're big trouble. Yeah. Thank God it didn't go off. That would have been
horrible. Well, and then that other guy in Austin went on that shooting rampage and wounded 12
and killed two, you know, wearing the property of Allah shirt with the Iranian flag.
shirt underneath that, just
gunning people down after the Iran thing.
Motive unknown.
Yeah, that's great.
I'll never know.
Probably doesn't like the Iran war.
I'm guessing.
I'm guessing.
Who's to say?
So, kill a bunch of Americans.
Did you see them ask Trump to his face?
The guy was like, so Mr. President,
are you suggesting that somehow Iran
got their hands on Tomahaw?
missiles and bomb their own girls' school? Because your entire government and every intelligence
agency and the world's intelligence agencies are all saying that that is not the case. Why is it
that you think that is the case? He's like, well, it's probably because I don't know very much
about it. The ultimate. I mean, Iran must be playing pendy chess.
Yeah.
bombing their own schools.
He inferred.
With American ordinance.
This guy has never taken responsibility
for anything in his whole life.
He kind of did in that moment.
Like I love that he just said.
Like that was as close to honesty as you'll get from him.
He's like, I don't really know much about it.
It's like, well, who are you talking about it for?
We're coming to you.
He just made shit up and said, maybe I ran God.
He's like, Tomahawks are everywhere.
Every country has them.
We sell them all over the place.
Maybe Iran bomb their own school.
Like, dude,
ever make a mistake?
You fucking pedophile?
Sir, we have the video with the Bob hitting.
Accountability for anything, you fucking
child rapist, grown up racist.
Grown up racist, that's true too, but I was trying to say
rapist. We forgive that.
We don't forgive the raping,
though. The
racist thing, okay, it's the racist
thing that we forgive. That's not nearly as
bad, you're right. It's not nearly as bad.
You know, nobody
minds are racist. You don't love a,
but you're like, ah, you know, out of here.
I think people don't like racist.
It depends how, you know,
how bad it is.
You know,
there's difference between,
I was watching
the Final Fantasy movie
last night,
and the guy,
his girlfriend dies
in the initial big accident
or whatever that they avoid
and then, you know,
death stalks them.
And this,
this, like, redneck character,
his girlfriend gets just plastered
by a car and explodes.
And the black security guard
at the racetrack
won't let him go back in
to save her
from like,
just an exploding disaster type scenario.
He had no chance to save her.
But he blames her.
And immediately he's like,
fuck you ninja.
And I'm like,
whoa.
Hardar, hard are right out of the gates in a final destination movie.
And then in the next scene, he's like, at the black guy's neighborhood.
And they're like, like, cut to the black guy in his house.
He's like in white people pajamas watching the news.
Just like Ebenezer Scrooge.
He's got one of his hats with the little ball over to the side.
He's having a little tea.
He's got flannel on.
Come on.
Okay.
And then the white guys outside drinking beers.
getting mad. He's like a tow truck driver
and he gets out and he, of course,
he's got a cross.
And he starts planning a fiery
cross in the black guy's yard.
But of course, like death is after
him creating Rube Goldberg machines to kill him.
And his own
towing truck
ends up wrapped around his leg and then
in gear. So he's
drugged down the road by a
truck like the way they
used to kill black people and on
fire screaming. And the black guy
comes out in his white people's pajama and he's like
what the fuck?
It's like this white racist is slowly
drugged to death while he burns alive
down his street. It was cinematic
masterpiece. It was
some good stuff. If there's one thing
Final Destination has never been, it's
subtle.
Those are fun, dude. I like
seniors people explain. It's always gruesome.
They made one like
last year that
sort of explains like the
initial event where somebody saved
everybody and it created this like bloodline of people who were alive when they shouldn't be and death
is settling the score. It was pretty good. Honestly, I liked it a lot. I always like those movies
though. They're a guilty pleasure. I do like the old ones. Those are fun. Oh, this is another
drinking episode thing. Kyle, you need to, I don't know if my store even has those big size
Coors Bankies that you get. And so buy the regular size because I think that's all I have access to.
30 of them. And then we can.
Okay, well, then I don't know if, then I'll buy two whatever packs because I want to be able to have a, you know, an apples to apples comparison throughout.
Yeah. Yeah, you can get a 30 pack for, you know, $30. It's pretty, pretty sweet deal.
I'm not playing that game.
Four hours of drinking.
Even if you only drink like one place right now, do my best.
If you drink one every three minutes, that's a, or one every 20 minutes.
If you drink one every 20 minutes.
minutes and that's you know that's 12 pack in college i tried to drink a beer an hour for 24 hours
like a case in a day i thought that was that's torturous i'm not that guy you're just poisoned
oh that's i i don't know it was terrible i didn't make it very far i'd been no not i could
i'd easily drink one hour for 24 hours i would just be you could oh yeah like like one is nothing
like like if i want to get drunk i would i would have like i would have too right obviously yeah too
up.
It's just like after an hour, the first one's gone.
It's out of my system.
They say that, but not for me.
If I had a beer an hour for like a four hour party,
I would not feel well at the end of the night.
That's my issue with drinking.
I would feel smart after that.
You know how you drink,
you kind of get to your happy place,
and then you coast there.
That's kind of how you're supposed to do it.
My happy place is a knife edge.
I am either not really drunk and questioning whether I'm faking it or I'm sick.
That happy zone is so narrow for me.
I can't stay there.
Beer helps with that.
Yeah.
It'll make it harder to go over that edge.
You know, with a shot, you can easily go right over the edge and into scary zone, especially, you know.
But with a beer.
You know what your belly?
That makes a big difference.
I've already like amped myself up because 30.
day i was thinking i'm like we're doing a drinking episode i got to be like loaded with food throughout
the day like very full so i can do that and then i started like planning and so i'm gonna i can't i haven't had a
real burrito from jupolte in forever like a real they've all been bowls i'm going i'm going
casso double meat burrito and i'm getting the big bag of chips and i'm getting the big bag of chips and i'm
getting too heavy i don't want meat i think i i want i want i want rice and like tortillas i want i want i want stuff that'll i
want bread in there. I want some that's going to absorb that and slow down the the alcohol.
That always lets me drink more and get less sick if I've had something good to eat like right before.
That and drinking like for every beer, I'll drink like half a glass of water or something like that.
Because I remember, you know, I've had some rough ones.
We've done liquor in the past and I've had some fucking rough ones.
I blacked out that one time for like the last hour and just just felt awful that one other time.
I remember laying outside on the ground.
I'm going to try to pace myself.
You get drunk too, you get too drunk too fast with liquor,
and then you don't do any, like, post-drinking session,
like preemptive recovery, you know?
And so, like, you'll just pass out, dehydrated as fuck,
and then you wake up the next morning, like,
I'm trying the next morning.
Like, that's how I know I got that alcoholic gene.
I don't get hangovers.
Like, I've had one hangover in my entire life,
and it was when we were in, like, 6th Street in Austin.
I've just, we had every bar.
Like every bar we would stop in.
It's like, it's like, I don't know if you've been there, but it's wonderful.
It's live music.
It's pretty sick in Chicago.
But not hungover.
I guess you were talking about.
Yeah, not hungover.
Oh yeah.
I got sick many times.
I've got very sick many, many times.
Are you okay the next day?
Oh yeah.
Like no issues at all.
They probably added to you being okay that you grew so much up.
Yeah.
You didn't have to metabolize.
Sure.
Most of my drinking sessions, you know, in my 20s and early.
30s ended with vomiting. Just getting way too drunk, way too fast. People are always buying me drinks.
It's like this free alcohol. I don't know. My OCD is like, let's get these, let's get rid of these.
Let's get these off the table. Can't have eight drinks just sitting in front of me.
The next thing I know I've had like a Moscow mule, two shots of vodka, a shot of tequila and like a weird
beer that somebody bought for me. You're going to love it. My uncle works at the brewery.
I'm not. No, I'm not.
Triple Russian Imperial IPA, 12 and a half percent.
Oh my God. Yeah, there's Russian and Ukrainian beers are outrageous.
Those are those they're fucking black and like 10, 12% stuff like that.
It's like we're drinking wine. They're crazy strong.
Dude.
When people want to buy me drinks, it hits me emotionally totally different.
Like people be like, what are you? Oh my God. Like in the parameder world when I was making videos,
I would love to just have a beer with you talk flying or whatever. And I'm like, oh, you don't know me at all.
You want to have a beer with me? Do you have any other fun?
ideas, maybe fucking put duct tape on my
forearms. Does that sound like fun?
Let's all hold blighters under
our feet. Like, it sucks.
Let's get comedy's food together.
You should make them buy you a fun drink.
Like, whatever the fanciest lemonade.
Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Get some lemonade where they like
put strawberries in there too, all fresh
cut. That's really now you're talking.
Double sugar. Actually, you could have fun with that because
you could just tell them to get you a virgin of like a fun drink
because all those fun drinks
sugar in it to counteract
and so you would get every bit of the sugar
and none of what the sugar is meant to counteract
yeah and also you guys know that like
maybe you don't receive it the same way
but if I was like hey Taylor love you on the show
how about I buy you a beer and we do whatever
I hear hey Woody
for five dollars I'd like a private performance tonight
And I'm like, no, I don't want this.
Like if we have a, I don't know, if you want a game or something,
we have that in common, then maybe.
But like, no, I don't want to put on a private show for you
because you like me on the internet.
I mean, nobody ever offers to buy me a drink for that.
And so if it did happen, I'd be like, this is novel.
And I'd probably sit there and let him keep buying me drinks.
And before you know it, I'm at the bar doing Mugabe.
All right, fans.
This is how you get it done, I guess.
I don't know.
We'll go to bars and so you're going to find me.
Will slur for beers.
Both times.
That time me and Scott and my cousin and my dad were in at 6th Street in Austin.
Like I tweeted out looking for some pussy.
And I was like, oh, we're on 6th Street.
You know, we're going to check out all the bars.
Anybody want to like hang out?
And of course, I mean, I mean women.
I mean attractive women.
And instead, I get these guys who are like,
we're the zombie response squad of Dallas.
We would be honored to share a night of recreation.
with the with the with the Russian and and so these four people show up and it's like three dudes and
one of their girlfriends who's been drug along and she doesn't care but she seemed into it she
was like there for it they were all aware you know they were they were very much into the zombie
like response team thing they had bump they had a bumper sticker on their car that it was like
their thing it was huge at the time it was like their club it seemed like like like like a d and d
club or something like that of guys who like joked about zombies and shotguns and hung out or whatever
but like i was doing the russian accent the whole time of course i'm in character the whole time
and my but i'm with my father and scott my cousin so i tell him that these guys work for me
and my dad he loves shit like this like he's the kind of guy who will who will like if i
telemarketer calls he'd be like ah what are you doing i'll tell you you
I was sitting here about to end it all.
I got the gun in my hand.
They're calling for vinyl siding, and he's faking a suicide.
By the end of it, they're trying to give him a job putting vinyl siding on houses.
Like, like, we could, it's not over.
And he's just cracked.
One lady called, and he's telling her that her sons in jail.
You heard about Bobby.
Oh, he's locked up.
Oh, no.
Nobody failed him out.
Couldn't get the money up.
It was $1,200.
We ain't got that kind of money.
She's like, I got 600.
about his son being in jail.
Hell creative.
Yeah.
He loves fucking people and being silly.
And so, like, I'll step away to go get the table of drinks.
And my dad is left behind with the zombie response squad.
And my dad is telling him, I hate that son of a bit.
He don't pay us worth of fuck.
He doesn't pay us worth of fuck.
Here I am 60 years old working for at Russian cock sucker.
I ought to lay him out when he comes back over here,
just cold cock at some bitch.
And my dad's telling me this later.
He's really, he's like, and the guy goes,
don't do it.
He'll kill you.
Don't do it.
He'll kill you.
Or were they just a joint?
Oh, they thought, okay.
Look, I could believe it if it went either way.
Like when I met Philip DeFranco, I stayed in the Russian accent and he was like, he was like, come on.
And I refused, I refuse to break character.
And he was super put off by it.
I could tell and I gave no fuck.
You're meeting Dimitri today.
Yeah, he's fine.
I don't dislike him, but he got to meet Dimitri.
Once I was in character, I was staying in character.
And like, I'm drunk as shit.
And I'm just like, people think I am.
terrorist. I love America.
I like drink with these guys and they're like,
it's okay, man. I understand. We know you love America.
Like the whole night I'm staying in character and my dad and my cousin are my employees.
It was hilarious.
That's a funny bit. And your dad being a prank call sort of guy is hysterical.
Like I like reverse prank call.
A prank call receiver.
And him saying that, like I like to imagine towards the end, he's like, I'm fucking with you.
I'm not going to kill myself.
But before you go, I can't get this.
the Hulu app set up.
That's accurate.
He bought a new TV and I was talking to the other day.
He's like, can't get no channels on this thing.
And I'm like, God damn.
I got to come set that thing up, Don't I?
He's like, I don't remember that email address.
I'm like, your email address wouldn't help you.
You don't have Netflix.
Well, either way.
I'm like, no.
He's like, I was trying to figure out how to pay for my own Netflix.
And I'm like, just just, I'll come and visit
and I'll put all the things on there again.
Just sign up.
Just sign up, Dad.
How did he lose him?
Did you say you get a new TV or something?
Yeah, he got a new TV.
So he lost all the apps that I had stuck on his old TV.
And like, as soon as he said, he was buying a new TV, I was like, let me buy your TV for.
He's like, already got it.
I bet you did a lot of market research for the...
Saved $40, but everything's in Korean.
I am anxiously awaiting the AI monitors.
I want to be told where the bad people are.
That whole thing about flashbangs.
That's for people with normal monitors.
I still don't understand how it could
sort of remove that flashbang effect.
I saw the demo, but the demo is like,
they're at like a trade show and it's playing on a monitor.
So it's just, they could put anything on there.
You know, it's video games.
They could make it look like it turns.
lets you fly.
They could just render it.
We all get how it works a little bit.
I'm sure you do too,
where like the flashbang,
and it's worst worst is a pure white screen.
But one second into it,
you get little hints of stuff.
And the AI monitor,
you know,
just takes the hints and makes them so much more easy to see.
I'd be shocked if it work like the demo,
though.
One,
something about computer advertising lies so much harder
than most kinds of.
advertising. Every Nvidia card is 200 times faster than the one before it when it's actually like
8% faster. Every monitor damaged like this is what 1080. This is what 60 frames looks like. This is what
120 frames look like. And the 60 are blurry for some reason. I'm like that actually doesn't at all
tell me what the like they just lie. So we'll see how strong the lies are for this. But I think I could
benefit from an improved monitor and perhaps a new prescription on the glasses. Maybe that.
Yeah. I think the glasses would be the number one thing. I don't know. I'm like you. I like
hardware advantages. If there's one, I would definitely take it. But I just can't see it work.
I would be more interested in a superimposed reticle, though a lot of monitors do that for less.
And I saw a feature where it would sort of highlight enemies. Like it sort of made them blow when
that they were like in the shadows and just barely outlined, but it was like, like put an outline
around them sort of and like, like, made them pop.
Yeah.
And games like Tarkov, it's legitimately hard to see people.
Like, people can sit in a bush, and it's like sitting in a bush in real life.
Like, you can't fucking see a guy in camouflage sitting in a bush if he doesn't move, especially
if you're just like scanning territory and like moving forward, you know, but if the monitor
would be like, eh, eh, yeah, I'd be like, oh, shit.
Like, that'd be kind of cool.
If you walk in half a kilometer through the woods, it can.
You just can't check every bush as carefully as you need to.
And someone can get the jump on you.
So I would like it.
We'll see.
I would be surprised if it's good this year.
It's not a very good description.
But yeah.
Yeah.
Also, the one that comes out first is their flagship and it's ultra wide.
But I'm done with ultra wide for a while because so many games don't seem to support it properly.
Yeah.
Like Elton Ring didn't.
So that sucks.
How wide is your watcher?
It's a normal 1440P.
I have a 27 inch, but the ultra-wides are the same thing just a little wider.
The different aspect ratio entirely.
Yeah, it's 21 by something, 9.
27 is what mine is too.
My 144 hurts one.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
I don't like those curved one either.
I tried playing on a friend's curved one.
And maybe it's just a, because he swears just like they all
do like you'll get used to it and it'll be even better.
And it's like, I don't need, I don't want to get used to it.
Flat's pretty solid.
Like, I like it.
I could, if it's big enough.
I got a 34 inch ultra wide 1440 90 hertz, I think.
When they first came out, it was like two grand or something like that, the predator.
I liked it a lot.
It's just like what he said.
A lot of games don't support it, especially if you're playing.
And for me, it was like, I liked RPGs for it.
It wasn't that great for shooters.
I felt like it might have even been a liability.
But if you sit right.
in the middle of that thing. You really do get
like a pretty nice viewing experience for like Skyrim
fallout, shit like that. I
liked it for that.
If you exaggerate it, like
at 27 inches flat's great for me.
It's all pretty close. At 34
inches, well, the edges are starting
to get pretty far away. But if that gets big
enough, if I was for some reason playing on
a 40 inch monitor, then I
could see wanting a curve because 40 inches
getting to be pretty far.
Yeah, that is. I feel like
any monitor bigger than this 26,
would be a net negative for me.
Like this is kind of where I feel like I'm maxed out
being able to see stuff.
Is it? You have bigger than it's 27?
I don't know how big this one is
and I don't know of any way to check.
But it's more than 27.
So your eyes are like darting around?
I mean,
I kind of like being able to mostly see everything.
I can see everything.
27. It's exactly three penises long.
Oh, nice.
Don't use my dick.
a memory device I've asked you.
Can you purposely unfocus your eyes when you're looking at something without squinting?
Yeah.
If I relax, I get a double vision.
It sucks.
Does everyone do that?
I don't know.
No, apparently it's a rare trade if you can physically make your eyes go out of focus.
You mean just give yourself double vision?
That's what I was meaning.
No, I can flex my eyeballs and make things go.
go like blurry.
I had a problem with flexing my eyeballs.
So I had this Tourette's thing.
And for the most part, my little tics are always the same thing.
It's usually some sort of mouth movement, like whatever.
But you can't even see it, but I would like flex my eyeballs.
And I can hear it in my ears that like straining of it.
And I even went to a neurologist about it.
I was like, I can't stop.
It's giving me headaches.
I'm just flip.
And she's like flexing your eyeballs?
Like what even is?
that and I'm like watch and nothing happens and she's like okay okay but we kept
talking about it and basically it did the compulsion to do that just kind of
shifted somewhere else I'm trying to picture what that means myself like flexing my
eyeballs I've never done it on camp I'm looking at myself do it and I can hear it in
my ears and there's nothing to see there's nothing to see it all
hearing it in your ears is weirding me out how can you hear your eyes in your ears it's crazy
when I strain it yeah damn can you flex your eyes Kyle yeah is that one the same thing you were
saying getting blurry I don't know it's it's literally this there's a there are some muscles in
your eyeballs that are usually you're not able to control usually it's one of those
functions that your brain just does on autopilot but for a small percentage of people you have
control over those muscles.
What if it doesn't go back to normal?
Do you fear that?
No, because your eyes are always focusing on their own, you know, as you look around at
various distances and stuff.
I guess so.
They're pretty good at that.
Or most people are they?
You know, that's that like 1950s shit lately.
Your face will stay that way.
Nobody's face ever stayed anyway.
Well, she wasn't, she wouldn't have lied to me.
About that, let me not to make faces in church.
Yeah.
Who had Bell's pausing?
Someone in politics, right?
Or?
Bells?
Was it a fighter who had Bells palsy?
Oh, I remember years ago, Justin Bieber was in the news because he had like one side of his face posseed.
But I don't know any politicians who had it.
Yeah, I don't know what I'm thinking of.
If you're a politician, you just got to take a three-week break or however long it takes to go away.
you can't be out there
ridiculous.
I think you'd take a while.
How long does Bell's policy last?
A temporary and in rare case is permanent condition
caused by facial muscle weakness or paralysis.
George Clooney had it as a teen.
So did Angelina Jolie and Pierce Brosnan.
And all these beautiful people had it.
Sylvester Stallone, I think, never.
He never cut off.
He literally didn't.
So I'm pretty sure of what I've heard.
is that Sylvester Stallone
received some sort of facial nerve damage during birth
and it forever
caused a bit of Bell's palsy or whatever
around his mouth and stuff.
It's part of why he sounds that way,
why he looks that way,
when his lips do that.
His brother Frank Stallone
some reason does the same
facial palsy tick
to look more like his brother
for acting roles.
If you ever see a Frank Stallone movie,
it's the most like low-budging.
his Sylvester impression all movie long?
Yes.
I have to say it.
It was Joelle Embed.
It's why you guys didn't know.
Joel Embed's a player for the Sixers,
and he had Bell's Pauzy in the playoffs.
That's who I was thinking of.
Okay.
I saw the Atlanta picked up that
Ty Tua getting knocked the fuck out guy from Alabama.
Just another reason to not support the Falcons.
Just I hate the Falcons so.
Not the losers.
Why would they pick that guy up?
Miami cut that guy after they were showing some of the headlines,
like what people were saying about him when he came into the league.
He was like,
this guy's better than Tom Brady,
this guy's better than Aaron Rogers.
These is the new, this, that, and the other.
And it's like, no.
I love seeing him fail.
It's been, it was the best part of last year's football season.
Seeing him get cracked and concussed and he's laying there like with his hands all crazy.
God, that's great.
I love that for him.
I'm going to mess up most of this story.
I've talked about how sports are more fun to follow now
because it used to be all you'd have are the games.
That's it.
You didn't really know the players.
You can connect with them, whatever.
There's a wide receiver for the Bengals live streaming on Twitch
when he gets notified that the Ravens picked up this all pro cornerback,
a guy that he'll be playing twice a year.
And he's like, motherfucker, there's like four all pros in my division.
Well, I got to line up against the best play.
in the NFL every week.
And I'm like, this is just so much better than it would have been in like the 90s or something.
Before these guys were getting notified about trades while live streaming Arc Raiders on Twitch.
And he's like, and I got extract camped.
Terrible thing.
It's an or stay all month.
What do you have here?
There's been a meme going viral on Twitter showing it's like how to how the Falcons get free agents.
And it's just a garbage man sprinting to get more trash.
I'm like a fucking loser
Everybody's going in on the poor Falcons
I bet they don't win four games next year
This fucking losers
I think Kurt Cousins is the new coach maybe now
It's like what the fuck
Maybe not Kurt Cousins
What's his name that used to play quarterback
It doesn't even fucking matter
They're so bad
Such an embarrassing organization
They're almost as bad as the Braves
I refuse to watch a game
I hate them so much
I hate watch them occasionally
Like if I see they play in the Buccaneers
I watched us, like, see them lose.
I can't fucking stand them.
I hate everything about them.
I hate that my city is full of these loser teams.
Like, just one good team.
The Hawks?
When's the last time the Hawks had anything to talk about?
When they beat New York, that was fun.
Like, a game.
They play like 500 games a year.
They beat New York one time.
Oh, in the playoffs.
That was the one where they were making fun of his hair and stuff.
That was my best example.
Yeah.
remember that. I'm pretty
sure Trashman start
at like 5 a.m. or something terrible
and finish when they're done.
So this motherfucker's finishing at 515.
Looks so exhausting.
Two pairs of
chas. Oh shit.
In particular.
Look at him.
He must love Rady days.
This guy's got another job to get
to. This guy is born for this.
one. Yeah. What a king. Hope they pay him per bag. I don't know where he is, but like municipal
garbage men, I think in big cities make six figures. And then like what he says, when you're done,
you're done. Like if you get your work done by 9 a.m., you're done for the day. Yeah.
Oh, I figured they had a lot of. You run your route and you're done. Like, like they're not,
they don't just like give you that. It's not like the, if you're with the post office,
on Newman said, the mail never stops.
I thought that the garbage men, they just gave them like at least six plus hours worth of roots.
Like I guess I don't know.
I don't know their ways.
Like those guys get it.
A lot of those guys have side hustles or like completely secondary jobs and do really well.
But, you know, you're garbage man.
That is the issue.
Firemen have a similar second job thing.
A lot of them have second jobs because they don't work that many hours.
the hours they do work are like bundled up like there's i forget who no my father-in-law he worked
i think like 18 hours shifts or something which isn't as bad as it sounds like when you realize
they have beds and they literally sleep their shift away um so they're mostly like cooking in the
fire station lifting weights and sleeping that's the bulk of the job but um uh fuck the second job
thing i lost my train at thought that shucks i lost it he was what was what was
was his second job. Oh, the fireman. He didn't, he didn't have a second job and it was a topic of
conversation for my mother-in-law. All your friends have two jobs. And your daughters go to private
school. They're never free to drink. I'm not sprinting out the back of a garbage truck like Terry.
But the thing about the trash man, it's a good job. It's a job that a reliable person has who earns an
honest living and earns a pretty good living.
But the stigma of it, like, I feel like it would hurt you.
You know what the movie is?
This is revolutionary, what is thought about.
So I heard that the USPS is having trouble.
The head of it said, like, we're going to have to have a conversation with America.
Like about, because I think they're failing.
You know, obviously it's a service, but America expects them to turn a profit for some reason.
Why not combine the two?
You're doing the same route.
Have them deliver mail.
and remove trash.
I mean, that's a good idea.
You might need two trucks,
or you're going to get a lot of mistaken garbage deliveries.
Hear me out.
Hear me out.
They could take the junk mail.
500 bags of garbage.
Oh.
Skip the middleman with the junk mail
and just put it right back in the trash truck
they used to deliver.
Yeah.
I do that so many times.
I check my mail and I stand by the dumpster
and I'm just like, no, nope, no.
It doesn't make it into the house.
I love it.
I feel so accomplice.
just like your mail
didn't even make it past the threshold
junk mail I do that I'm on interception
sometimes I'm like
pet bath and Gion
Jackie would have looked at this
that nearly cost me money
she's paying for a subscription
yeah I do the same thing
like I come in through my garage when I get my mail
so I just stop at my garbage can in there
and just throw the shit away
and I like get more frustrated
and annoyed than I should on those rare times where genuinely 100% of it is stuff I don't need,
where it's like it's a fistful of stuff.
And it's like, oh, there could be a check in here.
There could be something to do with taxes.
There could be something important or a government document.
And you go through 20 things over the course of, you know, two minutes.
And it's like you just filled up like a solid inch of the bottom of my big trash can doing this.
You scumbed.
I like when they give me the last residence mail.
And I get a little glimpse into their life, like, see what's going on with them.
It's, like, court summonses and child support warnings.
And, like, yeah, it's, like, scary male.
Like, we had, a cop showed up, like, like, a few months ago at the door.
I, like, looked at the peat pole.
I'm like, this was for you.
Let her open the door.
And, and they're like, is Raphael here?
And he's like, no.
Raphael doesn't live here.
Like,
I live here.
There's the faint hum of
mariachi music
coming from your basement.
These guys are too festive.
This guy's got warrants out on him.
They're looking for him.
I'm getting his mail.
They're all summonses and warnings and shit.
Like,
this guy's in trouble.
I get mail for a previous,
I don't even know if it's a previous owner
because I remember the names of the people
I bought this house from,
but for eight years now,
I've been getting mail for a person
whose name is neither of those, that couple.
And so it's like this person must not have been getting one out of every 50 letters for most of a decade.
I'm not even convinced it's a real person.
I get some like I've gotten like medical records and like all sorts of stuff that I shouldn't have.
I was like I'm not even going to look at this.
This feels like their shit.
Like this feels like I shouldn't look at it.
I've got all sorts of stuff.
You get more fun stuff than me.
I'll just see like, you know, some lady named Susan got a capital one express offer.
and it's like, that's my address.
I did not buy the house from you.
I'm sure you're not interested in this offer.
You know, I'll have to forward it.
You ever get to your neighbor's house accidentally?
It's maybe happened once or twice, very rare.
Neighbor kept it one time, didn't say shit.
What a douchebag.
Yeah, kept it, didn't say shit.
Was it like a whole load of groceries or just like a meal?
It was like, I don't know.
It was like a burger and fries or something.
Whatever I got DoorDash, like a Chipotle burrito, something like that.
Like I look at this.
picture and I'm like, it's not
my welcome, Matt.
Mine says, go away.
I'm walking down
the neighborhood looking from the picture to like
people's stoop. Like trying
to do it like in a lineup. I'm like,
all right, that's the house.
And I guarantee
there's a black man in that residence eating a burrito
right now.
Nothing to be done for it. Back home.
But couldn't you say
it? Like, wrong house?
Yeah, you get your money back, but now like...
No, your food's not there.
That's only half the problem. Okay.
I see.
Only half the problem.
Now maybe Chipotle's closed.
Maybe they're all out of pork.
You know, you never know.
Maybe that was the last little bit of carnitas.
You know, you never know.
Last of the carnitas.
I like to think I would be honorable if someone else's food showed up on my front door
and that I would walk it over to their house.
Because I do that with like, if the mail shows up in my box and it's wrong, like it's, it belongs to my neighbor.
I'd just go and put it in their mailbox.
I love that.
food and I'm a cart returner.
You always return carts.
And so I would like to think that would happen.
But I could also see myself if I was peckish.
I'd be like, hey, they delivered just a ball of foil from Chipotle to my house.
I had like, I had like $1,200 where the steroids go to my neighbor's house one time.
And I'm like, I'm on the phone with Derek and people at the clinic.
I'm like, it's not here.
It's not here.
I don't know where it is.
They didn't deliver.
He's like, they're saying delivered.
And I'm like, not to me.
I was like, I'm telling you, I've been by the door.
I turned the TV down, so I couldn't miss this delivery by any means.
It didn't come.
And we're going back and forth and then like, do, do, do, do.
And it's guy delivering my steroids from across the street.
On the other, I was so happy.
I was like, you don't know how happy I am that you've done this for me.
Thank you so much.
I was like, that's $1,200 with steroids.
And he was like, look, gave me a weird look.
And then I closed the door and went inside.
You should have hit him with the double by.
Yeah.
I'm transitioning from.
Mail to alpha mail.
On the flip side of the coin.
And I felt so guilty about this, but it was an accident.
So, you know, I get piles of Amazon packages.
Like some days, three or four.
And like one day I look in the whole pile of Amazon packages and I put them on my little, like, key thing that were my keys and wallet and shit stay.
And I start ripping them apart and throwing the packaging away.
And I'm like, special education books.
The fuck?
It's like all these special ed.
books and I'm like these were not for me and then the next day like my neighbor knocks on the door
he's like hey did you get some books I don't know why I lied Taylor it just came out like it was just
this part of me that doesn't want to give up information you pull the casanza yeah it's just some
part of me it was just like not and get them and then immediately I was like yeah you did
like you don't want them special ed books like give him his books
Are you sure I could see him on your table?
I'm like kicking them behind me.
And I lied to him.
I felt so bad about it.
I still got this book somewhere, though.
You know, so.
At least it's Amazon.
They surely just sent another shipment out.
Yeah, they didn't screw them.
Yeah, they got him some new books, I'm sure.
And you've got some books.
I love it when neighbors pack could just show up.
Like, my house is kind of big said.
It's like, oh, a golf cart trip.
I'm going to go see the neighbors.
I got this for you.
Happy days.
No more angry dog.
to chase you away?
No, they moved.
I don't know if it had anything to do with me,
but like it was a real problem.
For them to be at my kitchen door,
making it unsafe to walk from our driveway to our house,
that's not on me.
They're,
their dogs seriously out of control.
Yeah,
that's crazy.
Yeah, definitely.
I don't think anyone could think that was on you,
having a neighbor with a shitty dog.
That's that runs 100 yards to your house.
100 yards, like 800 yards.
Like it's so far
Bro, your dogs are beyond out of control
You just let them roam the neighborhood
You'd be well within your rights to shoot those dogs
I had that idea
But then you mentioned bear spray
And that's what we did
There's still bear spray in the golf cart right now
That's definitely the move
That shit's so good
It's so effective at everything
You've seen the news
You get a little squirt
I like the First Amendment auditors
If you want a little lark later
While you eat dinner
go on YouTube, First Amendment
Auditor, Pepper Spray. Those are your
search parameters. You'll find great
videos. These guys go
outside of people's businesses, like a trucking
business or a hair salon,
and they just get out their big DSLRs
with their fuzzy microphones
and start filming.
Just their business, just recording them.
And like, the people come out, like, what are you
recording? What are you doing?
And those people will falsify evidence.
They will call the police and say they saw,
I don't know. We think he might have a gun.
He's got something in that bag.
They'll tell lies on the guy.
And then if they ever touch him, they ever touch him, he gives him the bear maze.
He's ready to go.
He's like, ha, I feel pretty dumb now, don't you?
And he's like, I'm calling the police.
Yeah, call him.
Call him.
We'll show him the video.
Police get there.
They end up paying for the guy's camera.
They end up having to apologize.
Let the police go inside.
Who said they saw a gun?
Who said they saw a gun?
Well, we thought there might have been a gun.
So you fabricated a police report.
You try to get that man.
killed? You're trying to get somebody killed?
This is bullshit. This is bullshit.
Like really give them a talk and do. It's great.
But it's definitely in everybody sucks
here situation. Like
the First Amendment auditor
filming people eating their lunches at a restaurant
or just standing outside
the police station filming through the windows.
Like you're looking
for trouble. You're actively trying
to disrupt people and make them
mad at you so that you can get them.
You're educating people of their rights.
Because every time those people don't
know that this person has the right to do exactly what they're doing and they get educated by
the end of it. They learn what the First Amendment allows you to do, whether they like it or not.
You know, like, this is a public sidewalk. This is my camera. I can do whatever I want out here.
You're in public. I can record you. So if they were just taking photos of people like in the subway
or something, like I've done that. I did that in Japan and I just wanted like candid people shots.
And I don't think anyone felt like their rights were being violated. But when I film inside the windows
of the police department.
I can see why the cops are like, why?
This isn't right.
I like it.
They go out there and start recording inside the cop cars,
trying to get their screens and stuff like that.
Actually, your officer's the one in trouble.
She didn't secure, like personal private information.
I've got it all.
I've got it all.
I saw your screen.
I saw that person's address.
I saw their record.
You had it out for anyone to see.
That could have been my information.
You're big trouble.
And they don't know what to do.
It's great.
I love it.
That is kind of funny.
One cop will always be like talking mad shit
and then like a captain will show up
and he's like, you're free to go,
you're perfectly fine recording.
You can record him.
He can't say anything.
Quiet, quiet.
We don't want to sit again.
Shut up.
Shut the fuck up, Officer Pete.
I love those.
I want to see a First Amendment auditor
have a run in with a second amendment auditor.
The true clash of the titans.
Yeah.
See what it is.
Get that camera out of my car
motherfucker.
Gina Carano
here?
I just looked at the
she's definitely
lost weight.
In the Mandalorian
she was twice the woman
she is in those photos.
I'm going to choose to believe
these are recent.
Big thing.
Yeah.
And I don't know if they're
doctored.
Let's see.
Looks good to me.
What way are they fighting it?
Oh.
I haven't heard that.
Probably.
But maybe they just do a catch weight
or maybe they don't even weigh in.
Who knows?
I think Francis and Gano is going to
on that card. Really?
Yeah, Francis Inganu, his
PFL contracts up.
He got like tens of
millions of dollars. They got like
two boxing matches and one PFL fight
out of him and he's gone. And he's
going to do this Netflix deal and fight
some MMA guy
whose name I didn't know who
had a decent record.
Like he'd been in the UFC before. He's done
some other stuff. Like he's a known guy, but I
don't know him.
Ronda Rousey was trashing the
UFC. And I thought that was pretty interesting, you know, because obviously she's out of the UFC now.
She's fighting under some other card. And she's like, the UFC is the worst organization. They don't
pay their fighters. That's why you have champions like Valentina Shevchenko. Woman's been champion in her
division for 10 years. And she makes money by showing her titties on only fans. Something I didn't know.
She hasn't only fans, but I didn't see any leaks. No, I think her only fans is like like fitness.
stuff.
Well, that's what Rhonda said.
The quote's accurate, but I don't know if the truth is in it.
But I don't think Valentina Shepchenko starts and only fans if she gets Floyd
Mayweather money.
Yeah.
Yeah, probably not.
A lot of fighters use it, like, even male fighters use it to sell, like, like, workout and
like technique videos and stuff like that.
Like, you can make it like a pervy thing, but you can also make only fans into, like,
a personal trainer
MMA technique
jujitsu technique
wrestling technique
boxing technique kind of like thing
where you can sell
individual lessons
and videos at prices
and stuff like that
and tip people
I think that's what they wanted it to be
you might remember
like five years ago
Only fans was talking about
dropping all the nude content
all the adult content
I remember that
and just going to like this hobby lobby
type place
where all you would be going for
is like motivational speakers
or just influencer live, you know, behind the scenes type stuff,
that would have been the worst business decision of all time.
I don't know what they make a year, but it's got to be billions.
It's got to be a multi-billion dollar a year industry.
It's huge amounts of money, apparently.
It's unfathomables what some of those like dirty girls are making on only fans.
Good for them. Good for them.
That one affects society at all.
No, usually mass adoption of prostitution.
by women means everything's going really good.
I mean, it pays so well.
I get all kicked up and show some cheek.
You know, you make fucking $80,000 a week.
Jesus Christ.
Yeah, I guess I might.
Yeah, I might, you might, you might, you find some people.
Diff my toe.
You find all, yeah, whatever.
Yeah, go for it.
If you're over 50 and staying in peak fitness is not an everyday thing,
you make like $8 a day.
You make, like, nothing at all.
All do is, like, like, yeah.
I just post pictures of my...
Don't ask me how I know.
I post nothing but pictures of my horrible feet.
And it's really not jelling.
People don't like it.
Somebody would like it.
Everybody's got to market.
You could probably save it for PCA,
but the White House card came out,
and it was a rather underwhelming.
It's not a bad card by any means.
It's just not the drain card.
Because that's actual news.
Yeah, you should talk about that.
All right.
All right, PKK and 603.
Thank you.
