Painkiller Already - PKN 604
Episode Date: March 19, 2026Use Code “PKA” for 10% off your entire Lock and Load order! https://gorillamind.com/products/lock-and-load-pka-collaboration-1/?rfsn=6138256.b4345dbGo to https://painkilleralready.com and use ‘P...KA10’ for 10% off NEW PKA merch!Support PKA on Patreon: https://www.Patreon.com/PKAPKA on iTunes: http://bit.ly/PKAOniTunesPKA on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0PmbMyemYMbHVg4v9JVjz6?si=4d7da95c5b1244d0
Transcript
Discussion (0)
P.K.N. 604.
How's it going on?
Going all right.
Taylor, after the drinking episode, the next day, how did you feel?
Morning was tough.
You texted the next morning.
You're like, I woke up like, what would you say?
You woke up like that wrestler who just like sits up.
Oh, yeah, the Undertaker.
Yeah, yeah.
I did that too at like four in the morning with just the most dehydrated mouth.
And just had to solve that a bit.
But by mid-afternoon the next day, I was still feeling rough, but not as bad as I feared.
But it wasn't until like Sunday morning that like I felt like, all right.
I feel good enough to like lift and whatnot today.
I didn't really remember what I did after the show.
That's nothing.
Kyle, you go.
My girlfriend was like, you came in here and you were, you played with the dogs for five minutes.
And then you went to bed and you didn't wake up until noon, the next.
next day. Yeah, 12 hours. I don't remember much of it. I only drank eight or nine beers,
but I literally, like, there are memories of the, of the show that come back to me, like,
as the days have gone on, where I miss remembered or completely forgot stuff that we talked about.
Yeah, that was fun. The next morning, my wife was like, are you feeling okay from that fall last night?
And I was like, what are you talking about? And she's like, yeah, I figured you wouldn't remember.
But in the middle of the night while you were sleeping, you like rolled out of bed.
And it must have been, I was asleep too, but it must have been an aggressive roll because it sounded like someone was breaking in.
And I was like, well, I don't feel sore this morning.
So that's good.
But then I was getting in the shower, big bruise on my thigh.
So just I fell out of the bed so hard.
You fell out of bed.
Yeah.
And I, you know, that's the first time I've fallen out of bed since the great addition of the second ass crack.
Yeah, the greater incident.
Yeah, the great cratering.
I don't roll around in bed.
like clearly because I've slept on but prison was a bunk bed and then like I've never
fallen out of a bed ever it's a little bit of fear I suppose because in prison they
said that some people do roll in their sleep and they would roll off the top bunk on
the concrete and like you're really severely injured because you're kind of high you're
like seven feet up I'd have to insist on lower bunk if I went to prison yeah there's
no insisting they kind of let you know where you're gonna be yeah if I ever go to
prison I'm gonna be taking instructions
You're old-timer.
Get on the top buck.
I'm like, so is this too sloppy or you like it?
I would just have to hope.
Let me do my health thing before we change the topic.
So I thought on the night of that I nailed it,
that I did something I hardly ever do,
which is like, get drunk and happy and dumb,
but not over-the-top sick.
And I did feel bad that night in the next morning,
but not as bad as I had.
I certainly wasn't putting my cheek on the bathroom tile thanking it for its cool properties.
But then the next morning, I have this pain under my rib cage, like on the left side under my rib cage.
It hurts a lot.
And I'm like hitting up chat GPT.
Like, I drank a lot last night.
Could that be it?
And it's like, yeah, you might have like inflamed whatever.
It's not a big deal goes away in two or three days.
It does.
It's mostly gone now.
It's been like five days.
but I'm asking chat GPT follow questions like the toilet water is all stained with blood is that bad
and they're like that sounds like inflammatory bowel disease and like is that related to the
drinking yeah could be my body is not adapted to this kind of drinking I I am having what
yes I'm having genuine health maladies from this drinking episode I'm just hung over whoa
that's that's brutal that's so much worse than what i did but did you guys do a post did you have a post show routine like i had a plan i ate like pretzels afterward i made more pretzels in the oven just soaked to soak up and i also had a big coconut water in there and i drank that and then as i was like getting like tired about to fall asleep because i think kyle you said you fell asleep right away i stayed up like another 90 minutes i'm watching tv i got a body armor which is like what gatorade pretends to be sure because gatorade just has sodium in it body
has like every B vitamin, potassium, magnesium, all this.
And so I would have felt dire if I hadn't, if I would have fell asleep right away.
I think it was those drinks.
I had a Coke zero and crashed out.
It worked out just fine.
Jackie gave me some sort of electrolyte powder to put in the water.
And I had triscuits.
And that's all I remember from that night.
Not that I was like blackout, but I think that's all I had that night.
But I am still bouncing back from that Thursday.
And it's crazy.
I don't know of anyone who shits blood after a night of moderate drinking.
You should get that checked out.
My butt inspected.
That sounds pretty gay.
It's coming from somewhere.
Okay, drag.
You're alive with the bloody asshole.
This is one of those things that as a man, you just move on.
This is the one thing you listen to so well.
Blood in the, like, I've joked about like blood in the toilet before and how that's like, oh no, this is it.
The doors are closing.
The window, my window on life has been shut and I didn't know it.
This is it.
This is it.
We're going to give this nine, 18 months.
See how it evolves.
Colorectalcan is the number one killer.
I've been all right.
Dude, if this is still happening in 2028, we're going.
We're going to be.
I will get it looked at then for sure.
Yeah.
It's out by then.
Dude, I would be alarmed if I saw blood in the toilet.
I go to the doctor.
No, he's fine.
Dude, he had a seizure and he was like, well, that was spooky.
Anyway, just.
I bet a spooker specter took hold of me there for a moment.
Probably something like that.
I'm going to burn some sage and call it good.
These ghosts in here.
The seizure is scarier than the bloody ass because...
That is what I have to disagree.
Are you serious?
Dude, a bloody ass.
although like you eat clean
largely and so
only makes sense if you've like
you know been having some fun back there
that happens or wasn't that
it wasn't that you know it was a it was a Thursday night
not a Saturday night and it
couldn't have been that
I'm telling you like blood in your stoo was it dark
no although that is the scarier blood apparently
if it's bright higher up yeah
the cow's right um but
no one's like colon cancer hasn't killed anyone
in my family for
two generations now.
None that live to tell the tale of it.
Not since my grandfather
have any of us.
So I'm not that worried.
Well, I would be terrified.
I would get that looked at. The fact that it's like
happy red blood makes me think that it's
like some sort of irritation down low.
But like dark blood
I know is usually indicative of something higher
up in the GI tract, which is usually
a bad thing. Like a
like cancer.
Yeah. My first shit the next morning though, like I didn't have the blood thing. That would have scared me. But like it was I've never had a shit beast like genuinely a hundred percent liquid. Like it was like one of those, you know those buckets that fill up at the water park and then they eventually tumble. It was like I had enough time to like think full sentences as it was coming out. I was like this is insane. What's going on? Like and then it wasn't until the next shit. Yeah. The next shit after that it like it didn't even go back to normal. But there was at least the food.
Because I had a worry.
I was like, I ate so much yesterday.
Like, where did it go?
Did my body need all of that trash to repair?
Am I like Kim Jong-un now?
Do I just 100% process the food into energy?
Am I a fusion reactor?
Yeah, my poops didn't go 100% back to normal until a couple days afterward.
Yeah, I take those poops downstairs in the basement bathroom far away from any other human beings or animals.
I don't want them subjected to that either.
Yeah.
I was like, I was getting, I was like, is this my, it was, it was definitely a full cheek wiper.
Like, shower after that.
A full cheek wiper?
Like, was it over your entire butt?
Every bit that was exposed to the toilet had poop water on it.
I finished wiping the middle and I'm like, let's, let's take a little, let's take a little try over here.
And it was like, oh, well, good thing you did because like that's, this might be a shower situation.
I did.
Yeah, yeah, I should have that.
Yeah, that's not a, that's not a, that's not a step.
You sit on some paper and do some ink blots, though.
I was, like, I had multiple.
A roarschak ass print.
Yeah.
I was doing those.
I wasn't even like, by like the second liquidy shit, I was like,
this might continue all day because I had 15 or 16 beers last night.
And I was like, and I don't, you know, I don't want to have bloody ass from, like,
wiping too much where, like, you just get, you wipe too much because you've had too much diarrhea.
And so I was doing like the dabbing.
Like I was a fucking...
Like a little lady.
Like a fresco painter.
Like just I was dabbing it.
And but it's all good now.
It was worth it.
I have no memory whatsoever of how much of that Pink Whitney Woody had by the end.
I have no idea.
No memory of that.
No idea how many beers you had.
I do remember.
I was on my knife.
I was like, oh man.
Like the fact that Trout got horrible news and he had to stop drinking for like
the last 70 minutes of the show.
What happened? I don't remember that.
What kind of news did he get?
We didn't. It's not public news, but all right.
Why don't I know? That's crazy.
Yeah, yeah, because he put it in there.
Something bad happened. I don't want anyone to talk about it.
And we were like, oh, well, that's, that's horrible.
But then he had to get up so much that I, even in my drunk in my wasted state,
I was like, I can pull out like an asterisk victory here.
But even that on social media afterward, he was like,
Ro match. And I was like, ah, another seven years.
And we'll go at it again.
But yeah, he would have won so easily.
I was disheartened when I saw he had drank like 14 beers and he didn't even seem that trashed.
Like he did not seem trashed.
I didn't know anything about him having an issue.
I remembered him being gone at the end.
But I just thought that he had like drank too much and he was like pissing or or just like, you know, getting his head right in the other room or like throwing some.
water on it. I don't know, doing some post-14 beer stuff. I didn't know there had been an
incident, which I have now been made aware of. I had no memory of that piece of knowledge. I didn't
read it in the chat. A family emergencies, like, losers have excuses. Winners have rings. Tell me
about it, Taylor. That's right. That's right. When the mob killed his father,
he came back and he won two more. That's what he did. That's true. I think we should take another,
another, maybe another seven-year break from that.
No, we're going week for, doing another one this week, right?
Oh my God.
Oh, my God.
That's what they're expecting of us now.
Someone sent me a gif of myself, I guess, like three, like three and a half hours in,
drinking out of that giant glass I had that held like a beer in two-thirds and just all
in one drinking it in my head.
I was like, wow, even unknowing, you were pushing through.
like you were grinding.
You saw that gold.
You saw the potential.
You knew that Trout was out.
He was on the injury list.
Did you guys notice that too?
Like he was like when I was at like 12 beers and he was at like 14 before he got the bad news,
I was feeling like just difficult to even talk sometimes and like losing track of what I was saying.
I don't know how apparent it was, but that's how I was feeling.
And he was just like laughing, joking.
he seemed the same as he did.
He literally drank less on the drinking episode
than he did casually the episode he subbed in for me.
I mean, that's not terrible.
Victory all that more impressive.
Makes it's sweeter.
That's honestly, I mean, it's a big deal, like the news he got,
but it's not like terrible.
But he had to like take calls and stuff.
Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, he's got to go handle that one.
He's worthy of his attention.
It is a family emergency.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I'm not saying that.
I'm just saying it wasn't like, oh, no, my wife is over.
kind of a minute. It was more like, ah, the water pipes busted.
Have you guys had a beer since then or a drink?
Oh, yeah.
No, I haven't touched it.
I haven't either.
I had one today.
Really? Yeah, yeah. I had some Ziti for about that two hours ago.
I'm like, I have a bankie with this. I was watching that pedophile. He had some
bankies and maybe want one.
Dr. Disrespect?
You're watching. No, no, he doesn't drink bankies. He's more.
No. What about him are you watching?
I was watching Chris Hansen
There's some YouTube videos of recent stuff
Of him catching pedophiles in the you know
In the 2020s
And he got this 72 year old
Grandpa to come over
To have sex with this 14 year old girl
And the grandpa brought a six pack of banquet beer
And he's like
He's sitting there drinking him
Even while he's talking to Chris Hansen
He's like
Gloog, blah, blah, blah, blah.
These might be my last for a while.
Kyle. He was almost like one of those Indian guys. And Chris is like, well, you just 72 year man coming over here to get your rocks off with a 14 year old girl. Yeah, sure. That's right. That's exactly what I came to do. Said you're going to play with her tithies and her little pussy. Yes, sure. That's what I wrote.
No no defense. No fun for grandpa. Like trying to coax her.
and that was pretty gross.
Yeah, yeah.
He had the condoms on the table.
He's being way too honest.
Like people who are about to like face a grand jury should not be that honest.
The condoms are on the table.
He's got him out.
He was like...
He was a little buzzed.
He was a little buzzed.
He's like, did you take your ED medication on the way over?
He's like, yes, sure I did.
Well, I guess that's going to waste, isn't it?
He's just such an asshole.
Not if I get too late, Chris.
Oh, that would be good.
Well, Mr. Hedson, I'll tell you what, if you got the time, I got the inclination.
You're a fine-looking man.
That was the drinking episode was very fun in the moment, but that was a rough recovery.
You know how you don't even have to be grievously hung over for it to be annoying and shitty.
Like that two-day hangover I had, like I was like, oh, I'll be fine by Saturday.
And then Saturday came around and it's like, I still slept like.
I still slept like shit.
I'm still like having terrible poops.
Like I'm I was like I'm skipping my workout again.
There's no way I can do that.
Like thankfully I didn't have any nausea the next day at all because that would have sucked.
The sleep thing was big.
I often take a gummy to help me sleep.
By often I mean like almost always.
And that drinking episode I didn't take a gummy.
I wasn't trying to get crossfated to go to sleep.
But it made me realize how dependent I am.
on these things to stay
asleep all night long.
Yeah. I slept solid.
It was great. I woke up so
well rested.
And I just don't have hangover issues.
I literally think I have a genetic thing
where I just don't get hangovers for whatever.
The Irish. It's your dad.
I am a large percentage
Irish. It's the biggest percentage.
But, you know, that's racist.
It's St. Patrick's Day.
Neither of you were wearing green.
My underwear is grew.
Oh, well, then my underwear's green.
Mine's green, but that's a medical malady and I don't want to talk about it.
I just, I can't believe how hard you got hit.
How far did it down did you get on that bottle by the end?
Not that far.
Like I finished the neck and it was just like to maybe where it stops rounding and the
full width.
Yeah.
That's bizarre.
I'm no drinking champion.
I'm not that guy.
But I did my best for the show.
No one shits blood.
for beer.
You should get this checked on.
It's bad.
It's still 2026.
You're making a big deal out of this.
Let's hang out, see what it's like next year.
Way more worrying than that seizure to me.
Seizure's worrying.
You don't know what that could be.
But see, look at what happened.
Woody said, well, you know what we're going to do, guys?
We're going to keep an eye on it.
And we're going to forge your head.
And he has a seizure since.
So, you know, seems fine to me.
Killed it on that one.
Yeah.
Why waste time at the doctor?
If he was still shitting huge amounts of blood, that would be troubling.
But he's fine.
The pink Whitney got through his system, that horrible beer.
He just stopped looking in the bowl as all.
Like, he's more than one way to crack his nut.
We'll be all right.
Yikes.
Yeah, that third day of like having not.
normal shits. I was starting to think like, when's it going to, when's it going to go back to like,
do you need more fiber in your diet? I eat a ton of fiber. What's your fiber source?
Cucumbers, popcorn, uh, bite vegetables. These are real fiber choices. Um, potatoes. I thought
you're going to be like beer. It's liquid bread. Yeah. I've like swapped out all my carbs,
mostly for potatoes because for too long, I've been tricked by rice.
looks so big and then I'm hungry right afterward.
And so every meal I used to have rice with, I do like a baked potato or roasted potatoes.
Rice is a performance card.
It's meant to like be digested quickly and get on through your system so you can
continue doing athletic stuff and like get those carbs in your system.
Potatoes digest much more slowly and are more filling.
That was going to hit that.
Potatoes are my um, satiation.
That's what I'm looking for.
Like my satiation go to.
If I'm trying to cure hunger per cow.
Big potatoes are the best thing I have.
Yeah, baked potato with some Greek yogurt on there and salt pepper.
I'm good to go.
It's good stuff.
I haven't even been putting butter on them recently.
I just raw dog that shit.
Raw dog, no salt?
I might, I salted.
I think I actually get salted before it comes to me.
But I haven't added salt in my food.
Remember I had my blood pressure was high like five years ago or something?
Yeah.
I haven't touched a salt shakers since.
Holy shit.
So you only eat what salt is prepared in it for you.
Whatever, whatever comes my way.
That's a white woman level of salt.
So like, not a lot.
You can, you can throw some salt on a potato.
Because the potato, if it's a baked potato, it's like, isn't it like a hyper-rich potassium?
I don't think that's going to, I don't think it's enough to, like, counterbalance the, the blood pressure amplification of salt, though.
Oh, I thought it did.
I don't know.
I know when I, I know I had, like, high blood pressure.
and I had to cut all the salt out of my diet to get it to come down.
Like just so much of it.
The TRT already gives you high blood pressure.
You make more red blood cells.
It's when I have to give blood pretty frequently and it comes out purple.
I'm like grimace when they bleed me.
I used to have salt shakers in everything.
They always go, oh!
If I was sick, I'd want Kyle's blood.
Oh, it's good stuff.
Give me some of that turbo blood, man.
That's what I want.
Oh, it's good stuff.
stuff. When I was a swimmer in college, we worked so hard to increase our red blood cell count. It was like a thing. And swimmers in particular need to perform well with low air intake because when you breathe it slows you down. So it was a big thing. We like we ran up the steps without breathing all the time that was just typical. And now here, T like does this. Doep. Did you see the new fight announcement for that Netflix card? Oh, Diaz versus Inganu. Is that the one?
Um, well, and Gano's fighting a different guy.
I had a twisted then, okay.
He's fighting another heavyweight.
And then, um, obviously Ronda Rousey is fighting Gina Carrano.
And then the third fight that was just announced it is Nate Diaz versus, uh, Mike Perry.
Oh, that's who they're fighting.
Well, that should be pretty neat.
I like that both of them are sort of hardheaded.
Both of them think that the other person insulted them by thinking they belonged in the same
Octagon. They always have that vibe.
They broke used the N-word, but like,
no one minds.
Ghetto
that somehow these white
people, although Mike Perry says he's like
1% black or something, but
they, yeah,
somehow they, the N-word
fits them. They say it
as a peer. Exactly.
Yes. It is never an insult.
It's always like the other ways.
There's that great video of Diamond. I think it's
platinum Mike Perry. Is that it?
it's something like that
he's beating up some boomer at like a bar
that won't leave him alone
and I think he calls that guy the end word
yes
back up ninja
and the guy doesn't back up but he just
fucking karatees him up real good
and just knocks the guy to fuck out
and then he sits on the bench and waits for the cops
to arrive
that other person made a terrible decision
like even if I don't know who Mike Perry is
I can size up
that I don't have a shot against this guy
pretty quickly
and yeah
you know what I'd call him
sir
yes
sir my Perry
the guy
I don't know if he's still
the bare knuckle fighting champion
but he was for a good time
but he's a bad motherfucker
he might still be
that format suited him well
and getting into a fight
at a bar as like
a legitimate adult
like that guy's like 50 or something
you're thinking like a bar
with this is like
a restaurant that was kind of nice
I think there was a line to get seated.
Like, it did, it was not a fighting establishment at all.
There's no bouncers at this place, if I recall correctly.
He was just being a jerk to some boomer who probably thought his social status allowed
him to bring Mike Perry into line.
But Mike doesn't work with traditional social norms.
No.
You want to watch it?
Sure.
Yeah, yeah, link it up.
Skip to, 55 seconds.
then you got like a five second lead up.
I'm at 55 seconds.
I don't know if Zach's going to show it.
This doesn't look like copyrighted material to me.
Yeah, Zach, let's see this.
Oh, yeah, let's watch it together there.
I'm at 55 seconds.
Oh, I guess you could just play it.
Zach's going to play it for us.
Yeah.
Cool, that makes sense.
Even if you're, I don't know,
I feel like everybody's seen enough videos on the internet
of people fighting to know like,
you should be doing everything to de-escalate.
Even if you win, you might go to jail.
So this guy with the bald spot is the civil.
civilian and Mike Perry is on the far end of him.
And they've already, they've already been, I don't even think that's him that you see,
but you'll see him in a moment.
But they've been arguing and the Mike Perry has kind of retreated out of the far restaurant.
And this guy's, yeah, that's Mike.
That's him.
That's him.
That's what.
That's all it took.
That was it.
That's an exact.
I'll knock your ass out too.
Do it much.
Okay.
Tushay.
You don't think that like his starting move, the old man of like grasping with both hands out was a good fight.
That was the problem.
Mike was unfamiliar with that move.
I bet he doesn't get it very much in training.
None of his sparring partners employ it.
It was a valid idea.
That guy needed a gun.
He solved that Rubik's Cube.
He did.
He did.
getting in a fight.
They're exercising each other up.
Oh, and he's unconscious.
Yeah, he knocked me out of fuck out.
I don't know why.
I see that all the time with people picking fights with people they shouldn't be picking
fights with.
I watch those First Amendment auditors.
And this old guy is coming at the guy, like trying to hit him.
And he's like, you better back off.
I'm going to defend myself.
I'm going to defend myself.
And he's like one more.
And then he's like holding the camera in one hand and not.
knocking the guy out with the other. So it's this great first person view of like a fist coming into frame and pop in the guy and the guy falling on his ass. It's like, it's an old guy. It's like, why were you pursuing this man angry that he had a camera in public? I don't understand those people. Everybody sucks in these First Amendment auditor situations. If you're unfamiliar with this viewer, what happens is these guys will intentionally attract attention by breaking social norms but not laws. For you.
example, they might film through the windows of a police department or a restaurant or a lingerie
store and just start filming people where you have no expectation of privacy, but you're just not
used to being filmed, like getting fitted for a bra or whatever. And then some Karen, male or
female, comes out and tries to like, you know, tell this guy he can't do that. He knows darn well he
can. He's set this whole thing up to irritate people but not break laws. And then, you know,
he goads him into like getting bear sprayed or whatever and then tries to sue and make money.
Oh, I love when they sue. I love when the cops like violate their laws. They're their rights.
And then it's like $80,000 just for handcuff on the guy and throwing them in your car when you're
not supposed to. I've seen it time and time again. Doing it to the cops is kind of fun.
But like bothering random people at the mall is kind of kind of good.
The cops should be a little immune to it.
You time travel back to 1997,
and you pester some folks over at New Balance.
I'm going to be more alone aware about the delirium.
You were at the filming at the soda jerk.
I was just leaving Sabaro, heading up lids,
and this guy pastured me.
I like those videos.
I like that they're,
because they're mostly educating cops.
I do sort of sympathize with the people that they're bothering,
especially the business owners and stuff,
because, you know, they start filming inside.
You're like, one was an auto garage, like a small time auto garage,
and he's just filming in there standing in the doorway,
and like the guy tries to push him back and immediately gets the bearer mace.
And it's like, I kind of feel bad for that guy.
Kind of feel bad for him.
But what I'm looking for is the cops to come there
and potentially, you know, violate his rights.
Or what usually happens is the first.
cop tries to or is confused about like the law because they don't you know know anything and then
finally a captain or somebody comes and makes makes that cop apologize and tells everybody there he can do
this you can't stop him from doing this leave him alone these are his rights and so everybody gets
educated in that moment i kind of appreciate that i do understand and like empathize with the people
who are being bothered i guess you know okay i saw them at a hair salon one time so you know you've
seen these hair salons. There's three or four women in their cutting hair and three or four women
getting their hair cut and then two or three more women sitting and waiting. And he's just
leering, leering through the glass. And he doesn't have a cell phone camera. He's got like a big
DSLR with a fuzzy mic and like a flash and like it's all on a, like a carrying stabilizer.
And he's just out there being, and every now and you get a look at the guy holding the camera,
he's usually some fat slob. He's like, he's like, pretend rolling dice down by his waist.
What do you have in your hands?
These, officer?
My dice.
That rig, the
videography rig, is designed
to get attention and to make people more
upset than they would be if it was just a phone.
And if they hit it, you got a pay.
Could be, could be.
Yeah, everybody sucks in those situations.
I like it. I like it a lot.
I like those channels. There's like teams
of guys who go out. There's a father
and son channel. They're both
you know, a grown man, but they'll go out there and bother people.
Do you like Audit the Auditor?
Are you familiar with that channel?
I am. I just need a reminder.
I know I've seen it, but what do they do?
This guy is a qualified attorney.
He's like a real deal lawyer who does this sort of thing.
And then he gives letter grades to both like the cop and the auditor on how well they behaved.
And, you know, he usually has a little higher standard for the cop.
Like if the cop is escalating and stuff, that's terrible.
If the auditor's escalating, that's less than ideal because, you know, one's pro in this situation.
Yeah, yeah, exactly.
But that I learn a lot from, like actual what the law is because the cops usually have the law wrong in these audit in these auditor videos.
They oftentimes, especially the first one on the scene, think that the rule is just whatever they decide to bully people with.
That's the law.
You know, I've given you a command.
have to obey my command. It's like, suck a dick. Your command was unlawful. You can't force me off
a sidewalk in public. I just watched one where the guy sees the cop speeding and then he sees
the cop pull somewhat else over for speeding. So he pulls over to the side of the road and starts
recording the traffic stop and the cop says that he is interfering with his traffic stop.
An investigation or something. His investigation and puts him in handcuffs in the back of his car. Well,
he asked for a supervisor and the supervisor shows up.
The man they have in the back of their car is also a police officer
and he is very unhappy.
And the captain has to explain.
He can pull over the side of the road.
He can record you with his phone.
He doesn't have to do what you say.
What are you doing?
Sir, I'm very sorry.
On behalf of the Wichikaa police department,
and he's still handcuffed.
He's like, I want out of his handcuffs.
He's like, yeah, let's get that done.
$80,000.
$80,000.
been in those handcuffs for like 10 minutes.
Dude, it's the side business for these auditors.
I wonder how many of them
laying that kind of cash. And how many, and
what do they keep? You know, 80 grand.
Does the attorney get a third? Do they get like 50
grand? Oh, I
don't know. I don't know.
It would depend, you know, on the, it
varies. I don't know.
Yeah. Some of them are
a quarter million. Like sometimes it's, it's a lot.
Depends what they do to them. I just watched
one today on police activity where
this dumb ass is the passenger in a car.
that's been pulled over, and he's got a gun in his hand.
And he's like holding the gun down low in the floorboard.
And there are four, maybe five cops surrounding the front, the hood of the car,
and his passenger side window of the car, pointing their guns at him, screaming,
for the gun, I will shoot you in the face.
I will kill you.
And he's just like, you'll leave me alone.
Leave me alone.
I ain't going to do it.
I ain't going to do it.
I am going to kill you.
I ain't going to do it.
And the guy goes, I'm going to tase him.
And he shoots him the taser.
He pulls the gun up and fires one shot.
And then a hail of gunfire comes down upon him to the point where you can't count the shots.
Because it is a, it is.
And you can see bullets coming through the car, Swiss cheesing the car.
They're coming out.
He's in the passenger seat.
Bullets are piercing the driver's side door and skipping down the road.
Like they must have shot this guy a thousand.
fucking died. Do they hit the driver?
No, they already pulled the driver out.
Oh, good, good. The standoff of him
just sitting there with the gun between
his legs and in his hand went on
for like two minutes.
Like, with them screaming to just put it
fucking down and or I'm going to kill. I don't know.
That's suicide my cop.
I don't think it is because he looked like
he was scared and stupid.
I was talking to my dad about this the other day. I was like,
why don't they just do what they tell
him to do? Like, like, why?
why do they run?
Because you're not Jason Bourne.
Like we all know we're not Jason Bourne.
We also have lives and people who know us and like a home to go back to.
You're not, Jason Bourne can escape into the wind because he's a ghost man.
His name's not even really gay Jason Bourne.
You know what I mean?
And these guys act like, these guys get pulled over with like a bad driver's license
and like a warrant in another county for domestic assault.
They act like they can just, if they could get away,
from this cop.
It all be over.
Nobody know about this.
Like, you're on video.
I'm watching you on YouTube right now, dude.
You're not getting away with this.
But they do.
They drive away.
They end up killing somebody and they go to prison for 10, 20, 30 years.
Sometimes they just kill them.
I watch the motorcycle guys.
They do vanish into the day.
They get away.
And I'm like, but don't they,
after you run from the cops a couple of times,
there are YouTubers who make running,
from cops the majority of their content you know they'll provoke cops they'll they'll do wheelies
next to them and instigate a chase and then drop them and i'm like but don't they kind of figure out
who you are before too long you know how many of that bike and year can be around i'm not sure how
the motorcycle guys get away with it so much i saw a motorcycle guy with no license plate filling the tank
and he was like a dick to the cop the cop's like look i got you this thing's unregistered he's like in my
driving it. I know how you got here. Oh yeah. Did you see it? Bro, like it's still warm,
right? Like I know you just drove up here. He's like, you don't have anything on me. I,
I will just wait here. I'm not riding it. You got nothing. And he's so obstinate. And like,
I don't know. I don't know. I'm surprised this guy in the black Corvette. This guy in the black Corvette,
same thing. He was famous for running from the cops, like over and over always getting away.
He's souped up.
A ghost guy, right?
Yes, always getting away.
I saw a video the other day where these guys were doing like, not really a, they weren't racing,
or maybe they were, but they had all been hot rotting and they're like souped up cars
and they were on private property and the cops are waiting on them like down the road.
They're like, if we leave, they're just going to get us.
Like as soon as we go out in the road and turn left, they're waiting and we turn right,
they're waiting.
But they can't come and get us where we are.
So he called a tow truck.
I've seen that.
A flatbed.
Yeah.
He had his car taken out on a truck.
I think there was something illegal about his car.
Oh, probably.
He just, instead of driving it on the road, he had it hauled away on a flatbed.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Did you see Branding Buckingham's video on the crazy drivers?
Oh, I did.
Didn't he shoot a guy like yesterday?
He's had some big news.
He like almost died of sepsis like late last year.
And then I saw a post on Twitter where he's like,
Like I had to defend myself and I shot a guy a bunch of times.
What?
Yeah, he shot a guy.
I was hoping Kyle had confused him with somebody.
No, like it's all over my feed.
Like Brandon Buckingham self-defense shoots guy who sucker punched him is what I read.
Oh yeah, it said it says.
He says YouTuber Brandon Buckingham says he shot a robber multiple times if you're being sucker punched in the face.
Quote from Brandon.
I hope that shit was worth it.
you didn't get a dollar and you still got shot like four or five times.
He's like,
he's like saying he shot the guy and then he just like holds the gun up.
He's like, see, this is what I shot him with with.
His content is wild.
So they'll shoot him one more time.
Driving one I was talking about.
He finds these people who like to drive around the heavily traffic roads in the New York
City area and in New York City itself at triple digit speech.
And they're very talented drivers.
I would crash if I tried to do what they're doing.
But obviously it's also super risky.
And they all had like a hierarchy of who was the best at this.
And you listen to these kids.
One of them was 14 years old.
He couldn't drive yet.
But he was really good at driving.
And he had this.
He kept saying he had his own code on how he didn't put anyone in danger but himself.
But how do he go 140 swerving through traffic
and not put anyone in danger.
You have to be perfect.
It didn't make a lot of sense.
But Branding Bungaham's content seems to be mostly really dangerous people, really dangerous situations.
He'll take like a guy who's clearly a gang member into an insane assignment night and try and scare him.
I'm like, what are we doing?
He's shooting at ghosts and shit.
I saw a video his, this is probably a couple years ago, but he was like,
hanging out in the worst neighborhoods in East St. Louis,
like with gangbangers,
like in the middle of the street.
And like as he's like trying to interview,
there's just like guys in the back with like illegal guns just like,
just like shooting in the air.
And he's like, so you guys like to get a little wild, huh?
Like, yeah, you know how it is.
And he's like, well, you're going to have to tell me a bit more.
I don't know all about what it is.
But I think it seems like the camera,
I mean, obviously the camera makes him safer.
but he also doesn't come across as like a square, like a rat interviewer.
Like he comes across as like cool and he's very likable.
And so I think that that serves him because I wouldn't want to be a lot of
guys like that too.
I don't know how much of Channel 5 you've watched.
He's tremendous.
I love that.
Does he go in like really dangerous places?
Is that part of his?
He went out with the Kia boys in like Chicago or maybe St. Louis somewhere like that.
You know, Kia's had that safety feet.
He just stole the Kia's.
Is that what they did?
Yeah.
Yeah, I think, yeah, they went out and stole cars.
He's riding along in a stolen car, like driving crazy, like, you know, with them.
And then, like, I can't remember the economics of why they're stealing them.
They're stealing them for drug users to use as, like, like, gang cars or something and selling them or something.
But before they do that, they like to get up some hijinks.
And, like, the deal is to drive it as recklessly as possible, like literally drive it like you stole it.
So, which usually leads, they're just, like, swerving as hard as they can left to right,
while going 60 down a narrow like street and then they almost always wreck like they hit a tree
and then four guys they're 14 fucking sprint away with ski masks and and hoodies on and shit but it was
a good interview because at the end of it he's like hanging out with him he's like why don't you think
you do this i don't know man what else am i going to do they have a hard hard time at home yeah my
then he like has a therapy session with these kids where you realize that like oh these guys
lives are fucked up. That's why they're Kia boys.
They all had like
broken home lives and stuff.
Yeah, Channel 5 is shit. He had a
Biden's son on and did like a full
full on interview.
Like, like, it was great.
It made me like, like, I was like
this guy's not so bad.
For real. Like if you watch that Hunter Biden interview, you'd be like
he made this guy seem like a jerk.
What's the,
what's the worst? I mean, there's more of these guys
than like Brandon Buckingham and Channel 5.
Have any of these guys doing the dangerous interviews on YouTube ever been like fucked up in the middle of it?
Like they get sick of it and they get the shit kicked out of them.
They get shot.
They get injured.
It has to have happened by now.
Like where people just don't want to play anymore and base bad.
Brandon, the cameraman got shot.
Holy shit.
That's a thing.
Okay.
Well, that's an answer right there.
I'm glad Zach came up with that because I had, what's his name, Jack Doherty or something?
That's the guy from third.
That's that baby-faced guy with the, like, Lambo or whatever.
Then who's the guy who was the boss on Tina Face sitcom?
His name might Jack Donagie.
Oh, okay.
And he shot someone else.
That's true.
That's a different person.
Jack Dardy got banned from golf tournaments.
I'm like, that's not really what he's looking for.
He was there paying people to yell when people teed off.
He was. Yeah.
When people were in their swing, he was like $100 if you scream.
I don't remember what told him the screen.
But.
Yeah.
That guy you're talking about the baby-faced, like a streamer who just has a bodyguard,
follow him around.
And then he just like walks into people and bothers people in public.
and yeah,
shoulders and yeah.
He's like elbows,
akimbo,
just swinging.
And then as soon as someone's like,
how to fuck,
man,
you just knocked by my orange Julius out of my hand.
And then he was $14.
Sprints behind his bodyguard.
And he's like,
what are you going to do?
Huh?
What are you going to do?
I,
I don't like it.
But I saw one where like,
he bumps into a medium-sized black man who towers over Jack.
And the black guy sort of like bucks up.
and immediately the enormous black bodyguard steps.
Oh, we got a problem here, ninja?
We got a problem with little Jack.
You got a problem with me.
And the guys, what the fuck is it?
What the fuck has this happened?
It's such a fucking uno reverse for this guy.
He's never experienced this in his life.
Look, I just want you to get me another boba tea, man.
I only had two sips and that was $8.
Yeah.
He's terrible.
He's such a bad person.
That's the fucking internet.
That's Ginzy internet.
And like the headlines are always like comical, but also a little bit sad.
Like I sent Taylor the one.
It's Androgenic just got frame-mogged again.
It turned out that he was wearing.
I love it.
It turned out he was wearing shoulder pads.
He's got these big late fake shoulder pad.
Yeah, yeah.
He's the guy who got wig-mogged a while back, airline mocked.
When the room the guy grabbed his hat slash wig and yonked it off of him.
and it was
but then he was
quickly frame-mogged
when cliquelor
he stole his wig
frame-mogging is different
this is hairline-mogging
oh hairline of course
yeah it turned out he was wearing these like
you can see him adjusting them on stream
these huge like fake shoulder pads
that make it look like his delts
are unnaturally big
it makes him look like Derek
like at his prime
and he's like shifting them around
like he's not on camera
dude it's like WWE
for like
Zumers watching streams where they're all trying to mog each other.
I heard that the former supreme leader of Iran was big into looks maxing,
and he was actually a fan of clavicular and androgenic.
I heard the current leader lost his leg and flew somewhere to get operated on.
He's in Russia, getting.
Yeah, yeah.
So we don't know what happened to.
I haven't heard the leg reporting, but they all,
they all sort of speculated that he had perhaps been disfigured in some way.
I know the strike that like fucked him up.
They're like,
we're hoping he won't be a hardliner.
I'm like,
why do y'all say that?
And then not mention the fact that the strike that mutilated him,
as Hutch would say,
also like killed his wife and grandchild.
Like they like killed every,
you know,
they blew a building up that he was in.
We're only at hope he's not the sort to hold a grudge.
We're really hoping that he's chill with his family being.
eggs in that basket.
We're hoping he has a whole grudge against
America or Israel for killing his
family and mutilating him.
Fingers crossed.
Trump's a moron.
That's like five rulers like
and how many have, because I know
the original one got killed and
then that guy replaced
him got killed. No, I didn't. We're on number
two. Oh, it's the same number
two guy? It's his son. So the Supreme
Leader's son. His name is in
when they pronounce it. I'm like,
whatever it is. I don't know what that is. They're like,
uncungalar. It's like, I need to see that on paper and then take a few minutes in private
to get that one down. It's like Nirmigamedov or something. I can't repeat it when I hear it.
It's that kind of name. It's it's so wonky to my ear. But it's the son of the Supreme
Leader. He's the current Supreme Leader, but he hasn't made any public appearances because
he's been whisked away to Russia for emergency medical help after us or the Israelis blew him up.
Probably the Israelis. They seem to be the one doing the attacking the leadership and
we're attacking the missiles is what it looks like.
Yeah,
wouldn't be surprised.
But, I mean,
victory's been declared like,
I know it hasn't.
Like a dozen times over the past
Oh,
no.
We are in a fucking pickle.
He's begging the Europeans that he was shit talking a month ago.
Like,
he's been posting.
The Taylor is right.
He does declare victory.
He says we might pull out.
And then also is like,
we've got a lot of work to do.
We're mostly almost basically done.
I saw,
Well, CNN actually did it.
They put together a montage of the same speech where he said,
we don't need any help and we really need help, like eight times each in the same speech.
And it's like, you don't know what you're doing.
Watch the John Stewart clip that's new.
He makes a four panel.
He's got in the top left panel, he's got Donald J. Trump.
In the top right panel, he's got Donnie J.
And the bottom left, it's like D. Trump.
and in the bottom right, it's like Mr. Barron or something like that.
I think it's his fake alias that he used to call into shows with to like,
say good things about himself and are an alias with clearly not the same accent,
completely different.
But it's them arguing with each other about the facts,
like going back and forth, flip-flopping.
Well, it's hard for him to stay consistent because day-to-day he has to get his orders from BB.
And those shift.
I've been calling it the Trump
two step for 10 years now
he says both things
and then the people who support him
get to pick the one they like
He's fucked up so badly
Like not seem to support this Iran shit whatsoever
We've been preparing for this Iran thing
For 40 fucking years
And apparently
Like I know for a fact that
The US government has all sorts of like
contingency plans for weird scenarios
That'll never happen
There's a plan for what to do
if Mexico invades California.
No one took it seriously, but at some point
they got some guys together who know what they're talking
about and say, hey, mock this up.
What do we do if Mexico ever invades
and tries to take Los Angeles from us?
All right, we do this, that, and the other, and San Diego
needs to mobilize, we're going to need to bring troops in from here,
and we need to call them and make sure this wasn't a mistake.
Like, there's a plan for that.
There is a much more serious plan
for how to attack and do war with Iran
that has been evolving for 40,
or 50 fucking years with
who knows how much money
and who knows how many great minds
military minds and political minds
and geopolitical minds have come
together to like figure out the playbook
on a ranch and he said
he was shocked like
that they closed the straight of her moves
and he shocked didn't see it coming
that they would shoot at their neighbor's energy
infrastructure. Nobody saw it coming
he said and nobody saw it coming
the people in his administration are like
we absolutely knew that was possibility we knew that was
coming. Yeah, there's a whole room full of folders with like a hundred war games. You could have like,
they leafed through and see. I remember the Iran plan was one of the, you know, documents he stole and took to Mara Lago and waved around and showed supporters and stuff. Do you remember that? It was on the audio tapes.
It must not have been a great plan. Jesus Christ. And what else could they do? Like, how could you not see the, or I guess he's just saying that, but everybody knows they were going to shut the straight of Hormuz. That's like their power play. Well, see, what he thought and what Bibi convinced him of was they needed to do a,
now for two different reasons. One, their current ballistic missile production and drone production
rates are quickly outpacing their ability to defeat them over Israel. The more they have,
once they get enough of them, they can just bomb the shit out of Israel. And if they ever get a
nuclear weapon, they can't even stop the nuclear weapon because they could just hit them with such
a swarm of drones and ballistic missiles at once that they can't overcome it. That day was fast
approaching, and that was sort of their red line. But also, they thought that with the revolutionary
stuff that was happening back in February
when Iran killed like
they say 30,000 people.
I need to see a pile of bodies before, I believe that.
They really convinced Trump seemingly
that if we could just take
decapitate, if we could go in real quickly
and decapitate the regime,
this uprising can
sweep into power
and have like a South American-style
revolution where we storm the
parliament and, you know, just occupy
that space and take
over and then the military throws down their arms
and the secret police throws down their arms and everybody sings
peace and love for Israel.
Like he convinced Trump of that narrative.
That is exactly what happened.
And that is not what has happened.
They killed the president.
They've done like 20,000 strikes.
So who knows how many bombs?
At least 20,000, but probably way more than that.
I bet every strike isn't one.
I bet we're spending more.
Oh, my fucking shit.
So many bombs we've dropped.
So many expensive bombs.
I saw them loading up.
those bunker busters.
Like, oh my God, they brought, it was the first time ever that they'd used the B1,
the B2, and the B52 in one day.
It's never been done before.
I agree with everything you're saying.
But another reason Israel is pushing like so hard now to do the Iran shit is because
support for Israel in the United States is plummeting.
Like the, the stranglehold from like mainstream propaganda in regard to like,
Israel's our greatest ally that's like,
gripped boomers for so long like that's fading rapidly young people are over it like they had to
strike while they still had some support domestically from boomers i hold trump responsible like because
rubio came out and they're like yeah he tried the same thing in the biden administration the biden administration
didn't bite he tried the previous trump every administration they didn't bite that time he tried it
the obama administration and they didn't bite the bush administration and they didn't bite but then trump i think
comes along and he bites.
Bush would have fit if Afghanistan hadn't gone so
and Iraq hadn't gone so poorly because
right after 9-11, they brought
Bush a plan to take on five different
Arab countries. We're going to knock
them off one after another.
We're going Afghanistan,
Iraq, fucking Libya,
fucking Lebanon, and then finally
heading into Iran. We're knocking them all out.
This century is the American.
Iran has been the king on the board for them
forever.
And, like, he couldn't get previous administrations to do Iran, but he bullied Israel bullied Obama into doing Libya and Syria for him.
They bullied Bush into doing Iraq and Afghanistan for it.
I like, I like strike in ISIS. Those guys crucified Christians.
They burn people alive.
We could drop few bombs on them.
And we should stop funding them.
Just because it benefits Israel, I'm still okay with killing orcs.
You know what I mean?
Posing Libya and Syria was an absolute geopolitical disaster.
It's like not liking Rohan so much that you let the like the the the the Urukai run.
Leave the Urukai alone.
No, Libya and Syria were a complete disaster.
How are they a disaster?
The destruction and deposition of Gaddafi led to the largest migration crisis into the West from the Middle East in human history, the largest migration crisis in human history.
Before he was killed, Gaddafi was saying like, well, the West shouldn't kill me.
I am the bulwark preventing all these people flowing into your nation.
That's a while back.
I'm talking about Obama.
I'm talking about the drone striking of ISIS.
They deposed Gaddafi and got rid of him.
He was a fucked up guy.
I don't care what they did with Gaddafi.
But ISIS in Syria and yeah, Gaddafi.
I don't know.
I don't think we should have our fingers in any of those pies over there.
And it seems like nobody's playing ball with it anymore.
Other than you know who's loving it?
is Russia.
People like Ben Shapiro, Mark Levin.
Russia's loving it.
They took the same drop of Russian oil.
They're making $150 million a day now.
True.
I've never been a huge Ben Shapiro fan,
but I watch him lately,
and I'm like,
which country's side are you even on?
I think he's made that scary clear.
Okay.
But if you're the sort like me,
who's like skeptical and just doesn't line up
until it's blatantly obvious,
It's blatantly obvious now.
It seems like Ben Shapiro cares more about Israel than America.
So does Ted Cruz.
Ted Cruz said,
if you won't stand with Israel,
I won't stand with you.
You know what I mean?
And Huckabee.
All those guys.
Huckabee's the fucking,
oh yeah,
Huckabee's maybe the worst of them all.
And they all have the same thing in common.
They're all Christians.
That's the problem.
They're bought and paid for.
That's the problem.
And they're also dispensationalists.
They believe that's the holy land that must be protected.
and they believe in the Antichrist
and they believe in Armageddon.
They believe those things are imminent
and they believe that they're playing a part
in that right now.
We're always talking about religious extremists
in the Middle East and oh my God,
can you believe they believe all that cuckiest?
Oh, 72 virgins!
We got guys talking about Armageddon.
That thing that commanders were saying the other day
about we're fighting like God's fight
and there were 200 complaints about that.
That wasn't an isolated event.
200 different people came forward and were like,
I'm not too comfortable with the whole
end game Armageddon
that we're apparently bringing about
according to my commander?
Fuck, Lindsey Graham.
God, I hate Lindsay Graham.
He's up for a lot.
He's up in the midterms, right?
He has no children, but he wants to send
other people's kids to die for Israel.
That other people's kids thing is an issue
I have with our like Epstein class in general.
You know, like there's two things.
One, like you said, the war.
They absolutely say you should enlist.
It'll be good for you.
Go to war.
it builds character, you're going to fucking love it.
It's an adventure.
Some commercials run with dragons and swords and shit
and act like that's what the Marine Corps is.
The other's college.
The other's college.
They absolutely beat the drum of you don't need college.
College is stupid.
College is a bad idea.
Yet they all send their kids to college.
Yeah.
Well, the Marine Corps pays for the college.
It does.
It does.
But I just feel like they should be called out
on their hypocrisy more often.
I don't see Donald Trump's suggesting this route for Barron,
but he'll suggest that route for your kids.
This is for poor people.
This is for poor and middle class people.
I don't know what I was thinking.
There's no draft.
All right.
Like these people signed up for this.
Like that's my feelings about that in totality.
Like they signed up to be in the military.
The rush to be in Donald Trump's military is like nothing we've seen since I don't even
know when Korea or something like that.
Like people were.
signing up at unprecedented rates.
They filled their their expectations way earlier than they thought they were going to.
Everybody wanted to be in Donald Trump's military.
That's not just Donald Trump's military.
Also, job growth is fucking tanking.
The economy is tanking.
Unemployment is rising.
These things help military recruitment.
Sure.
Yeah.
Cost of living overall, the rising cost of education, all those things.
Yeah.
You're funneling them down to that path.
Glib way for years that all the
I mean, it's by and large, incredibly safe, profitable and, like, career-building, like, thing to do joining the military.
If you think about it, like...
Usually, yeah, yeah.
Usually, like, not even, like, almost...
Even now.
Like, right now, we've lost 13 guys, like, six or seven of them were airmen that were in that refueler that went down.
And then the six that were in that triple Y trailer that got, got bombed.
Every human life lost is terrible.
So, let's put that out there.
However, sometimes I see the leftist media, the CNNs and the MSNBCs of the world, act like 13 soldiers lost is one of the most horrific losses America has sustained in its history.
I'm like, relax.
This is mostly a bloodless war so far.
For us.
For us, but it's still.
Oh, yeah, for our side, I mean to say.
I didn't mean that.
Iran's bleeding a little bit.
Yeah.
I wasn't thinking about it.
Everybody's bleeding more than I.
us. We're the least touched in this
whole fracas.
We're on the other side of the planet. It's almost like we shouldn't be
involved. The Israelis have probably lost more
people. Like the French have probably lost
a person or two or something like that. I know the headbases
get attacked. I love
seeing him beg the European
allies for their help and then them
all be like, fuck you
and actually yeah, double
fuck you. What do you want us to do?
The horse you wrote in on. Yeah. They don't
have navies. Do you think Germany has a navy?
Why would Germany have?
the Navy. I thought they would.
I don't know.
Not a real one.
Not a real one that could do anything.
We've been pretty straight on their military since you know.
Yeah, that's right for Muz thing is interesting.
So I think it's narrowest.
It's around 21 miles or something like that.
But the deep part of it, the part where those oil vessels can actually move through
is only nine miles.
Okay.
Three miles, but it's two lanes.
So three miles wide to go, let's just, let's say,
north and three miles wide to go south and then a three mile buffer in between.
So they're really squeezed down into this three by three mile wide section leaving the
straight.
It's really easy to shut that thing down.
They can't turn that thing back.
They would have to flood the strait with American battleships.
They would have to,
they would have to send a large chunk of our Navy into that straight and put them under
the direct fire of ballistic missiles, drones.
scuba steve with a fucking magnetic bomb i don't know dolphins with bombs on their heads jet skis
ski dues stealth speed boats that are that are that are just submarines autonomous drone missiles
all that shit aquaman all that shit fucking nemo everybody's in there they're bringing the full
roddenberry casting crew to bear on on us there like like it's a problem
They were the busted slipper.
And suddenly these boats that are normally have like 100 miles of standoff to detect and defeat like projectiles are really close to where the projectiles are coming from.
Really close.
It's a problem.
You want to lose a boat, a real boat.
That's how you do it by sending it into the strait of her moves and like stacking them up and like defending oil.
People used to meme about fighting and dying for oil.
Literally he's like, oh, we'll be.
if we can, we'll escort your oil out.
And oh, here's what happened.
As soon as Iran said, we're closing the strait of Hermuz,
and then they blew up a couple oil tankers, like one from Thailand or whatever,
everybody dropped insurance on those oil tankers.
They're not insured anymore if they go through the strait.
They're worth a lot of money.
Like, forget the fact that they're full of oil, like enormous amounts of it.
It's already a multi-billion dollar vessel that's now uninsured.
So the people who own that capital are saying,
fucking park your shit
right where you are and don't move.
They're not...
And Trump's like,
ah, they gotta have some guts.
Fuck you, you greasy bastard.
You're sitting fucking on the other side
of the planet. Golfing!
Why don't you hop on the SS minnow
and you head into the straight of our moves?
You piece of shit. Have some guts.
You're talking about private equity
from across the world should have guts
because you had to start a pissing match
because you're a blackmailed pedophile.
Oh my God, I can't
Stand it. Every day I watch the news, I feel like that meme that we keep, I don't even want to be around anymore.
I don't even want to be around anymore. Never, Kyle, never black.
You have to just frame all your way through it. You have the optimism max your way through.
I would see people talk about the USA and I'd be like, they hate us because they ain't us. And now I'm like, we'll do better in a couple years. Don't, don't give up on us.
I'm glad all of Europe is saying no to getting more involved in this.
They have to say no.
They don't have any way to help anyway.
Okay.
It's kind of, I guess you're right.
It's more of a.
In previous wars, they kind of did very little, but it gave us the appearance of support.
You know, it was a 27 country coalition.
And sure, 26 of those countries combined for 100 people.
But it was a 27, you know, country coalition.
That was now.
They are just extending their middle finger.
Yeah, we literally invoked Article 5 for Afghanistan.
Everybody came calling.
Now they're like, no, you've been fucking us over since you got here.
And now you're begging us for help.
Suck a dick, Donald Trump.
You're the worst friend I've ever heard of.
Go away.
He's tariffing them right now.
Yeah.
He tariffed them.
He insulted them.
He tried to take Greenland.
He said their sovereignty was bull.
shit. He mocked
their militaries. He said
they always want us to help with this, that, and the other. I bet they wouldn't
come and help us if we needed help. And they're like, hey,
Article 5 has only been invoked once for you.
And we all came a running. And by the way,
even in these little countries like Norway,
thousands of them died fighting
alongside you in these wars in the Middle East. Thousands of people from
tiny countries. And he
mocked them, derided them,
humiliated them as much as he could,
rock him into the Oval Office and give him that fucking hand job.
And now he's like, oh, no, are we actually in trouble?
Oh, we'll send the minesweepers in.
Oh, we don't have any mine sweepers.
Whoops.
We don't have any fucking mine sweepers.
I didn't know that.
We decommissioned them.
We don't fight a lot of people with mines.
I guess we don't.
And the pro-war media and all these hyper Zionists in his ear and his cabinet encouraging
this, like have been talking for years, like the Glenn Beck types, all of these.
who's that guy in his cabinet that just sucks.
Lutnik, Howard Lutnik, these guys have been saying,
oh, it'll be just like Iraq, the first Iraq,
where we just like destroy it, you know, takes a couple days,
or it'll be like Afghanistan where it's like a protracted like insurgency.
And like for years, military experts have said what a lot of people have known,
which is like Iran is not Iraq. Iran is not Afghanistan.
Iran is a real deal fucking country that's impossible to invade boots.
on the ground without enormous losses.
It's costly in a way that none of these other ones have been.
Not that the other ones haven't been, but like Iran's real deal.
They could never beat us in a war, but they could make it hurt in a tremendous way.
And they can make it hurt for everyone, given their power in that region.
What does it mean occupying Tehran and establishing your own puppet government?
Because that's how you get into that.
It means Israel is the sole remaining power.
It means Israel is the sole remaining power in that region.
That's what winning looks like for his hunters.
So the Karg Island, I think it is, is where they do all their oil exportation there in Iran.
It's incredibly vital to them.
Trump bombed the shit out of it the other day, all the military points on it.
And there's talk that these 2,500 Marines that are coming from Okinawa are going to occupy it,
although they won't be there for like 10 or 12 days or something.
But I found it interesting.
I didn't know this, but in Battlefield 3, Karg Island is a map.
Like some of the guys who are on that shit from Okinawa are like, all right, guys, let me explain this.
We're going to have B-flak.
And off the break, we're going to want to sweet left, okay?
Remember your nade spots.
I guarantee someone on that boat has played that map in Battlefield 3 back in the day.
The idea of that is, I mean, I hope they don't do it.
I have a question.
I ask you because you know weapons system so well.
A little.
In the games I play, I can throw smokes, and it is really effective.
Now, let's assume it's not super high winds or something stupid.
Are there effective throwable smokes in real life?
Do you know?
Yeah.
Because I know there's throwable smokes that they use to mark, like, shoot this spot, or come get me, this is where I am.
Like that kind of.
But can they actually turn the battlefield hard to see through?
Yeah.
You'd use them for like crossing a roadway, though.
You know, you're not going to turn like a field into, there are ways to turn an entire field into a smoke screen.
Their tanks have like crazy smoke screen.
screens they can lay out
that literally do sort of
turn a football field wide
size section of the battlefield
into just a blur that can't be seen through
but as far as something you're going to throw your hand
those are going to be for like
confusing a corridor
or like crossing
a street that's locked down you're trying to get
to the other side of the street and maybe smoke all that up
but as far as like smoking a whole battlefield
and like doing movement
I don't know about all that not with something you throw with your hand
I mean
yeah, I don't think so.
But there's all sorts of like other ways
to drop smoke. There's mortars and
there's aircraft that drops smoke and definitely
artillery. The artillery smoke is really
substantial too. The one I was familiar with
where like extraction smokes.
Yeah. You can pop smoke and get out.
Mm-hmm.
Well, on that note, it's dinner time.
It is. All right, PKN 604.
