REAL AF with Andy Frisella - 1004. Andy & DJ CTI: Trump Praises US Men's Hockey Team, Chaos In Mexico & Newsom's Racist Remarks
Episode Date: February 24, 2026On today's live, Andy & DJ discuss Trump praising the US Men's Hockey team defeating Canada, Mexico grappling with unrest and security risks after El Mencho was killed, and Newsome being ripped over t...he racist remarks in a recent viral clip.
Transcript
Discussion (0)
On the flow
Now my jury box froze
Fuck a pole
Fuck a stole
Count it millions
In a hole
What is up guys
It's Andy Priscilla
And this is the show
For the realists
Say goodbye to the lies
The fakeness and delusion
We have
Andy and DJ
Cruz the motherfucking
And that's what we're gonna do
Live
Life
Yeah
All right guys
This is your first time
Listening
First time watching
Remember we have shows
Within the show
Tonight you're gonna hear
CTI
That's where we
cruise the internet. We talk about what's going on in the world. We speculate on what's true and
what's not true. And then we talk about how we, the people have to solve these problems going on
in the world. Other times, we're going to have real talk. Real talk is just five to 20 minutes and
be giving you some real talk. And then other times we have a, oh, we have Q&AF too. That goes on Monday.
How do people submit their questions for doing it? Guys, you can email those questions to ask
Andy at Andy for Seller.com. You guys can submit those questions on the link in the
description or leave them in the comment section of the Q&AF videos on the YouTube.
And then other times we have 75 hard verses. That's where we bring people on who have
completed the 75 hard program. We let them talk about how they were before, how they are now,
and how they use the 75 hard program to change their lives. If you're unfamiliar with 75
hard, I don't know where to fuck you have been, but it's likely under a rock because it is
the initial phase of the live hard program, which is the world's most famous mental transformation
program ever. And it is free. You can get the free program at episode 208 on the audio feed.
There is also a book called The Book on Mental Toughness, which is only available at andypricella.com.
And yeah, that's it. We do have a fee for the show. One thing you're going to notice about us is we don't
run ads on the show. The reason we don't run ads on the show is because I don't want to be
told what to say or what to think or what to do by people that pay me money.
And I think we're the only show out there that does that.
Mm-hmm.
All right.
So we ask very simply that you help us grow the show by sharing it.
All right.
So don't be a ho.
Share the show.
All right.
What is up?
What's up, dog?
Nothing, man.
There's two.
I see two of you right now.
I was fucking.
Got shot over the weekend.
Yeah?
Yeah.
That's what happens when you steal bikes, bro.
eventually catches up with you.
No, dude, I was fucked up, man.
I had caught some, like, shellcase fragment in my fucking eye.
Yeah?
Yeah, to go see your cousin.
He was digging all in that thing, bro.
Was it a ricochet or came out?
Yeah, I don't know.
It wasn't a ricochet.
I think it was just, like, you know, at the extraction point,
the showcase and getting extracted just fucking, you know.
I got hitting the fucking forehead one time.
I was shooting my Desert Eagle.
I have a Desert Eagle 50.
Were you shooting it like 10 yards steel?
No, no, no.
The fucking round ejected out of the gun and hit me in the head,
like right in the fucking middle of my forehead,
left a mark on there for like a month.
Yeah, I haven't shot it since, dude,
because it ejects rounds right at your fucking face.
Yeah, no.
Yeah.
Have you shot one of those?
Yeah.
I do what I want like a fucking 44 Magnum, bro.
I got one.
I think, do you really?
Yeah, I got a little snub nose like this,
a little baby.
I want that big dog.
Yeah.
You know, I'm saying.
I got that 50, that, the, the, the, the, Smith of Weston 50, the big dog.
Yeah.
Geez.
Yeah, that's some, that's some work right there.
Yeah.
The case for the things like this big.
That's crazy.
Yeah.
That's crazy.
No, it would be nice.
I don't have any revolvers in the inventory.
Yeah.
It'd be nice to get one.
I think revolvers are cool, dude.
I agree.
I just never, like, you know.
I think there's nothing more badass than carrying like a little snub-nosed revolver.
That's like some mafia shit.
I know something that's more badass than that.
What?
Carrying two of them.
Yeah, like one in your ankle.
Yeah.
Yeah, I like revolvers, dude.
They're cool.
Yeah, they are, bro.
Yeah, I was told by Tony Sinemont one time.
Yeah.
We were talking about, you guys know Tony.
Real World Tactical.
Real World Tactical on Instagram.
He's been a first form athlete since literally the beginning.
Mm-hmm.
Awesome fucking dude.
And if you're like, want to watch, like, actual people who train to survive and know
their shit, you need to be following real world tactical.
Mm-hmm.
But he told me one time we were talking about guns and he's I was carrying a fucking little
revolver one time like for a while.
And he was like, man, you need you get this and this and this.
And I said, no, dude, I like the revolver.
He's like, you must like dying then.
I'm like, all right, let me switch that out.
Tony says it.
It got to be real.
Yeah.
Yeah, that was the last time I carried a revolver.
I just think it looks cool.
Oh, dude, I think they're sick, man.
I think they're sick.
I would like a.
I have a 44 Magnum with a.
smooth cylinder.
You know, it's like all smooth.
It looks cool.
Yeah, that's sick.
That's sick.
I like those little derringers, too.
A little pocket rocker ones.
A little two shots, you know what I'm saying?
Yeah, man.
Two piece in a biscuit, dog, that's what we call them.
Yeah.
You know what I'm saying?
Yep.
Yep.
All right.
I'm full of it today, Doc.
Yeah, man.
Thank you, Sean.
Appreciate you, bro.
What do you say?
He said, I just want to tell you,
loving the live CTIs.
Yeah.
Yeah.
appreciate it, Doug.
So what's going on in the...
In the atmosphere?
In the atmosphere.
Oh, dude, there is a shit to it.
Yeah.
Oh, man, there's a lot.
Is there?
Oh, bro, there is so much.
I've, like, literally been spending way less time on social media.
Yeah.
Like, a lot of it has to do with spending more time in the operator standard, but, like, the amount of...
This is the part of the show where I complain.
Yeah.
Yeah. So the amount of AI chat GPT caption writing and like slide writing in the internet is disgusting.
Like I don't know if you guys all know this, but like people can tell.
Yeah.
Right.
You leave the hyphens in there.
Not only that.
It's just the framework's all the same.
You know, it's like not this, not that, not this, this.
It's like, dude, shut the fuck up.
And he got all these people that couldn't string fucking three letters together to create a fucking word six months ago.
And now they're fucking Ernest Hemingway.
That's right.
So get the fuck out of here.
Got the same SAT scores as Gavin Newsom.
Yeah.
Anyway.
Get to that later.
Yeah.
Yeah.
We'll talk about that.
Anyway.
Yeah, man.
Huh?
We ever get a gay bear?
No, he's talking about gay bear.
that one the guy who taught me how to read ads it's an old story from mf CEO you do a guy named
gay bear his name wasn't gay bear his name was bear and he was gay what that's gold yeah
the story's great you never heard it i mean i'm trying to remember what do you mean like you
know the story he taught you how to read an ad yeah so like back in the day you know just like
everybody else out here like before i had podcasts and recorded content and before the internet
and all the shit you you'd run radio ads and that was like through it was radio printer
television that was it we couldn't afford anybody to fucking read the ads all right so somebody had
to read them and so i'm like well i'll read them i never did anything with a microphone in my
entire life. This is my first like experience with a microphone outside recording, uh, you know,
my voicemail or whatever, right? So I go in there and I'm like, I got this fucking ad that I wrote out.
And I could write good ads because I was a copywriter. Okay. And I used to do that. So I'm like,
I'm reading it. And I'm like, we're located at 1709 South Campbell, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. And he like
stops the ad and he's like no he's like listen he's like whatever you put into that microphone
i actually i before i say this this is this is actually one of the most valuable lessons i ever
learned from anybody in my whole life and it's actually been responsible for a lot of success in my
career that's it yeah and he said whatever you put in the microphone it comes out on the other side
10 times diluted he said so if you put your normal energy it's going to sound completely completely
monotone to the listener and he's like look man he's like you got to be loud and queer and gay
and you got to like let him have it through the microphone like and this dude was totally gay yeah
like he's like wait wait wait wait i got to be all i got to do that though i got yeah he's like you say
say it loud and queer and proud and i'm like all right yeah but that's that's how i learned how to
how to use voice inflection in in the microphone that's where it's
started you know and I see a lot of guys trying to do podcasts and make content and you know they're
very uh monotone yeah right they don't understand that energy in is energy out and to put the proper
amount of energy into your content or into your microphone it has to be fucking over the top when you
do it okay so uh but yeah dude massive valuable lesson talked to me by uh gay bear dj is a natural
yeah i wonder why
I have never met this man.
All right.
Yeah.
I like that.
Yeah,
it was real shit,
I didn't know when he was talking about a gay bear.
No,
that's a real.
It was,
uh,
it was down in Springfield,
Missouri,
bro.
The dude,
like real talk,
you know,
I recorded every ad that we had for 15 years.
Mm.
And,
uh,
I discovered that,
you know,
I have a pretty good voice for things.
Yeah.
So it was all due to this one guy.
Yeah.
So,
hell yeah,
man.
Hell yeah.
Well, shall we get to cruising?
Yeah, let's get into it.
Let's get to cruising.
Yeah, Wadda.
Before I was a professional YouTuber.
That's right.
Yeah.
That's right.
Yeah.
Oh, hell yeah, man.
Well, guys, you know how this works.
If you would like to see any of these headlines, these pictures, articles, videos, links.
Go to Andy Fricela.com.
They're calling you the gay bear.
Okay.
It's not they.
That's one person.
No, there's like three.
Okay
It's going to stick
No
We ain't playing that shit
All right
All right
All right
All right
All right
Let's get it
Yeah man
Let's get into it though man
Guys Andy
Hell on one
We got some gold
Baby
Yeah
USA hockey
Yeah
It's about time
Pretty cool
It's pretty fucking cool
Trump praises
U.S. men's hockey
teams defeat
of Canada, they won the gold.
Wow.
I love how you, like,
I thought you were not supposed to do that.
Like, you're not supposed to put those, like,
like the emotional words into type.
Because he truth this out.
Congratulations to our great USA ice hockey team.
They won the gold.
Wow.
President Donald J.
Like, all right.
Yeah.
That's cool.
Yeah.
You know, it's cool.
Yeah.
And, you know, what I did like, though,
was, well, I mean, obviously beating our 51st state. It's great.
Just think if they were actually part of the U.S., they would have won gold, too.
They would have won gold too. Yeah, bro, that's a great point. Winners win.
That's a great point. Yeah. We could have shared it.
Yep, could have shared it. We were willing to share it. Y'all didn't want it. And now you're a loser.
You have to beat your ass. Yep. You know, I'm saying? Go suck on those. Sucks to be Canadian.
You know, when we were kids, dude, we used to call black people Canadians.
No, you didn't. Yeah, we did. I was co-workers.
Why would you, why?
I don't know.
That was the code word.
There's a lot of Canadians here.
You ever heard that?
No.
Yeah, you're not supposed to.
I don't understand the correlation.
Yeah, well.
Is it because of the maple syrup?
I don't know what it is.
Okay.
All right.
All right.
Somehow I do want to bring in, though, is Jackie.
Hughes, one of the players on the U.S. ice hockey team. He did a little postgame interview.
I thought it was pretty fucking cool. Yeah. Let's check this out. This is all about our country
right now. I love the USA. I love my teammates. It's unbelievable. The USA Hockey Brotherhood
is so strong. And we had so much support from next players. I'm so proud to be American today.
This was such an incredible game to grind out. I mean,
bleeding right through it just looking at you right now can you just talk about how
difficult this gold medal was to win unbelievable game by Hellebuck he was our
best player tonight by a mile unbelievable game unreal game by our team that's just
a ballsy gutsy win that's American hockey right there that's a great Canadian
team but we're USA we're so proud to be Americans tonight was all for the country
what does this gold medal mean to USA hockey it's everything like I said the
USA Hockey
means so much. Look at these guys.
We're such a team. We've been in the yard
for two weeks. We're such a team.
The USA Hockey Brotherhood is so strong
and we're so proud to win for our country.
That's badass. Yeah, it's a lot better than
Megan Rapino
who fucking talks about how much
she hates America and can't understand why
nobody likes her. That's right.
That's right. But yeah, no, that's how it should be.
It's bro. It feels good to be...
It sucked up. It sucked watching
Bennington fucking give up
that goal because I love him.
You know, he plays for blues.
Dog.
Good dude.
Dog.
But, you know, it happens.
But winners are going to win.
Wheners are going to win?
What I really like about this is that I feel like we're seeing this like,
it's okay to love this country again.
And like, and I'll say that saying this, like, it's always been okay to love this
country.
But like the fact that people are embracing it more, right?
Like you're seeing it with this.
I saw it with, I think in the figure skating comps, right?
Like you got, I think she was a former Chinese citizen.
They got a nationalization with America, right, fucking crying on the podium.
Yeah.
Yeah.
And then there was one, there was another girl who left, who's American, who played for fucking China.
And she got last.
Exactly.
Or some shit like that.
Yeah.
No, no, you're right.
You're right.
You know what I'm saying?
And like, so seeing this like revival that like, dude, it's fucking great.
Everybody was fucking happy about this.
Yeah, it's cool.
Except one of their guys.
Did you see, did you see?
their interview with one of their players i can't remember the dude's name he was like
well you tell me who was the better team out there we like basically saying like they were the better
team yeah motherfucker you lost yeah how's that work that it's called the score you know like like
here's an idea um you're the better team let's let's go out on the ice yeah and then at the end
the 60 minutes we'll see where the score is and you know like that's how the fucking game works that's how it
It works, dude.
Yeah.
That's how it works.
I just really love to see this.
And I also love to, it was everybody.
Everybody's happy.
Yeah.
You know, but also, I also think that people have come to the understanding that that American flag
is our flag as people.
Yeah.
It's not their fucking flag.
It's not the flag of tyrants.
It's not the flag of a corrupt government.
It's the flag of the people.
And I think people are starting to realize that again.
So I think that's part of where this is coming from.
Yeah.
Yeah. You know, there was somebody who was extremely happy with the U.S. hockey teams win, taking gold.
Cash Patel, dog. Oh, he's getting hit up on the Internet today. Do you see a celebration?
Yeah, I did. You see a shotgun skills?
It actually pissed me off watching it.
Yeah, but let's see it.
Let's check it out for those who have not seen this. This is apparently he was invited or forced the invitation to go.
into the locker room post-game celebration.
This is what was captured.
Yep.
Yeah, he's lit.
Yep.
About $3 million right there to get up and do that on U.S. tax time.
But, you know, you can't hate him, dude.
He just loves America.
No, you can.
Yeah.
You can.
You know, for the last year and a half, you've talked about all this shit you're going to do and all these things.
And we have all this corruption and fraud and, you know, disgusting rape, fucking blackmail, murder, shit out in the open that everybody's concerned about, rightfully so.
And your stupid ass is in the locker room fucking celebrating what to do.
I think it's a terrible look and I think he looks ridiculous.
And also like even if you weren't the like what is the FBI director doing in the
fucking locker room?
Like what are you doing there, bro?
You don't belong there.
Like it's embarrassing in my opinion.
Yeah.
You know, that would be like that's their moment.
You know what I'm saying?
Like that's these guys moment.
That's not your fucking moment.
Yeah.
And, you know, he probably did force his way in the locker room.
That's my opinion.
And I think it's disgusting.
I think you should be at home doing what the fuck you're supposed to do
and not acting like a fucking frat kid with, you know, these dudes.
These dudes played the game.
These guys won the game.
These guys did all the work and you're putting a fucking metal around your neck
acting like an asshole.
We got all this shit going on.
Maybe you need to realign your fucking priorities, cash.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Like, I mean, again, I mean, this means we're going around, right?
Beer's won.
Epstein, I actually see it, I actually see it a little bit differently too, bro.
I see it as the Trump, the Trump administration trying to co-brand the win.
Okay.
Like, for example, I just talked about a minute ago as, you know, this is a win for the fucking people, right?
Yeah.
And the people are starting to figure out that these administrations are not for the people at all.
So what better way to tie it to the Trump administration than to get this dude here and put him in the locker room and then make a big scene about Trump calling the team?
Which, by the way, I didn't really have a problem with that.
Like, I think the president of the United States calling the team is probably like a normal thing.
But to me, like you're taking away from what this is really about.
And I saw it as a very strategic move for them to co-brand that win and attach it to the Trump.
administration and I think that's fucking gross.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Well, a lot of people have been on it because they're like, I mean, here's the thing, you know.
Dude, fuck this guy.
You got to call this guy.
Fuck him.
Okay.
This guy is not doing his fucking job.
He's not doing what he's supposed to do.
He's lying to the American public.
He lied under oath, allegedly.
He's, we have all these problems happening here.
People are demoralized because of the Epstein files.
They're super people.
pissed off. They're super disgusted.
And this dude's over in Italy
fucking partying like a, like,
like this. Yeah, no. Like,
dude, it's, it's disgusting. And
yeah, no, listen, I agree
with you, dude. And I saw it. When I saw
it, I got pissed. Yeah. I'm like, what the
fuck is this guy doing in there?
Well, I think I call a spade of spade too
because I've been seeing a lot of like confirmation
bias online, right? And people
like, oh, there's nothing wrong with this. Like, oh, he's just
but here's a thing. Had this
been under Biden's admin?
And this has been, you know, this was James Comey doing this shit.
The right would have been tearing them fucking off.
Right?
So, like, what makes it different?
You know what I'm saying?
Yeah, that's the problem with America, dude.
That nobody is having an objective viewpoint of any sort.
Right.
You know, it's all about their team.
And here's the bottom line.
There are no teams.
The teams are, if you're fucking slow, if you haven't figured this out yet,
the actual teams are the people versus.
The corrupt politicians.
That's the teams.
Okay.
I don't know where the fuck you, like what you still believe or don't believe or who you think is the same.
No, what, listen, the teams have been set.
Yeah.
All right.
And that motherfucker ain't on our team.
And those guys, they are on our team.
That's how I'm seeing it.
Okay.
And now you're trying to co-brand this as some sort of like USA equals the Trump administration.
And it fucking doesn't.
No.
Okay.
The pride that this country has in its people does not come from our political administration.
It comes from the great things that American citizens and American athletes and American people create for the other people.
Okay.
This should be a non-political event.
And this guy made it political because of his own fucking ego.
I'm sure if you ask him today, he's like, fuck them all.
Fuck those people.
I don't give a fuck.
Yeah, I don't give a fuck.
It was awesome.
You know?
I mean, in short words, is kind of what he said.
For the very concerned media, yes, I love America and was extremely humbled with my friends,
the newly mintic gold medal winners, other your friends, got it.
Yeah.
On Team USA invited me into the locker room to celebrate this historic moment with the boys,
greatest country on earth and greatest sport on earth.
Yeah, well, I don't see it that way.
Yeah, no.
And everybody can see it however they want, but that's not how I see it.
Well, that's the thing.
There's a lot of...
We got fucking people.
Yeah.
in our government that are stealing American tax dollars.
We have people in our government that are making deals that are not in the benefit of the
American people.
We have tons of fraud that's been proven.
You've done nothing.
You've arrested nobody.
We have the Epstein files with all kinds of disgusting shit.
All you've done is go up there and say that it didn't even fucking exist.
Okay?
And now you're in the locker room fucking off with the fucking team.
It's not a good look.
No.
Okay, I don't, I don't care what anybody has to say about that.
It's not a good look.
That's for the people and the people are not the government.
Brad is saying that exactly in the Twitter chat.
He's saying sports team shouldn't go to the White House anymore either.
The politicians need to focus on what they're elected for.
I don't mind them going to Washington, D.C.
Because that's been accustomed for as long as I can remember.
That's part of American.
I don't mind that.
Sure.
It's a big deal.
Yeah.
But I don't like when the guy who has responsible for the fucking inactivity and the bullshit, him and Bondi, I don't, dude, it's whatever, man.
Yeah.
I don't like it.
Chugging one with the bros.
I don't like it.
And, dude, I think it's, I think it's ridiculous.
Yeah.
That's my personal opinion.
I agree.
Now, with that, this is a big week, right?
So today's Monday when you guys are watching this live.
It's Monday.
got a big week, right?
Got a lot of stuff moving.
And a lot of stuff has been happening leading up to this week.
Did you see over the weekend there was a armed man who was shot and killed?
Yeah, he did.
Marlago, right?
Yeah.
Apparently, he was reported missing by his family just before.
He's a 21-year-old.
I deed as Austin Tucker Martin.
He was reported missing a few hours before that.
Um, one of his, uh, apparently he lived in North Carolina, too, by the way.
So he's traveled from North Carolina to go down to Florida for this.
And according to law enforcement, he, uh, entered the property carrying a gas can and a shotgun
was ordered to drop them both.
He dropped the gas can and he was dropped.
Um, there's the story that's coming out.
Um, and it's just weird, dude, there's a lot of things happening with this.
You know what I'm saying?
Like, I, I haven't seen too much which way he,
is left or right I don't know I saw something like oh he he was a right winger that
was upset with Trump I got I got to see that because I don't even think that that
doesn't make sense I don't think it matters doesn't it doesn't this is the frustration
of people and this is what happens when there's no accountability yeah I said this on
the show I've been saying this for a long time what did I say last week I said the
next thing is going to be visual anti shit mm-hmm is that not what I said
didn't I just say that last week no this is going to happen over
and over and over again and not just for Trump.
It's going to happen for all these people if there's no accountability, okay?
Which is more the reason why this fucking Cash Patel shouldn't be in Italy.
Like, you're not doing your job, bro.
It would be different if you guys were just cleaning house and make, you know, like.
We had heads on stakes.
Sure. Go shotgun a beer, bro.
Andrew commented earlier said, Fauci is still free.
That's right.
Yeah.
That's right.
Now on this, you got the state of the union tomorrow, right?
which Trump also invited the USA hockey team to the state of the union.
That's not the only person that got invited, by the way.
No, it's not.
Just saying, I declined.
Because I don't want to associate with that.
Well, apparently there's some, you know, on this note of Epstein,
because that's been the biggest thing as far as with this cash thing.
It's like, bro, you got work to do, bro.
What are you doing, right?
So you got the state of the union tomorrow,
and you got House Democrats.
They're bringing Jeffrey Epstein survivors to the State of the Union.
They include Representative Rokane from California.
He's one of the authors, actually, of the Epstein Transparency Act.
He's bringing Haley Robinson, who has said that Epstein trafficked her,
starting when she was 16, as his guest to the address to a joint session of Congress.
There's something interesting happening here.
Okay.
You got guests coming, hockey teams coming, right?
What I'm paying attention to is who's saying they're not going.
And I've been following this for a couple of days.
You know what I'm saying?
Because I heard that there were some talks that, you know, there's going to be people that just won't show up, meaning members of Congress, members of the Senate, right?
Just not show up.
And now it's starting to come out.
We got Adam Schiff making this video.
Check this out.
Donald Trump is violating the law and constitution.
He is ignoring court orders.
He has weaponized the Justice Department to go after his enemies.
He is letting loose ice troops in our streets that are getting people killed.
I will not be attending the State of the Union.
I've never missed one.
I have always gone both to inaugurations and to states of the Union, but we cannot treat this as normal.
This is not business as usual.
I will not give him the audience.
He craves for the lies that he tells.
I'll be outside the Capitol with Midas touch and move on.
for the people's state of the union, 8 p.m. Eastern time on Tuesday.
Yeah, no one cares.
Okay, because you're like the most hated dude in the whole government.
And we all know that you're like the most corrupt motherfucker out there.
And I wouldn't be going if I were you either because I'd be afraid I might get arrested on the fucking spot.
Well.
For the collusion that he played a role in with, uh, that is now proven that Obama and Hillary and Biden and all of them fucking went along with.
which I'm not sure on this
but I thought I read something about Tulsi Gabbard
referring it to the DOJ for prosecution
so I've been seeing a lot of stuff like there's little whispers
of people you know declining to go and acting like they're doing it because of
moral virtue listen dude he's one of the most hated people in the United States
yeah like if I were you I wouldn't even be fucking making videos on the internet
because dude when it all comes out what the fuck you've done
done, your head's going to be on a fucking stake just like all these other motherfuckers.
Okay.
Yeah.
Now, speaking to that, you know, USA, right?
We got the gold, right?
But the UK's beating us on arrest right now.
Got to see that.
With this Epstein shit.
Yeah.
That labor grandee, the former ambassadors to the United States, Peter Mandelson.
Yeah, it was just arrested.
So you got him.
You got the former prince, Andrew.
He's been arrested, right?
Released.
This guy just got arrested as well.
I have a very interesting thought on this, though.
You mean they're doing it for theater?
Well, hear me out, okay?
And I said this, and I thought about it after our last show that we had, right?
When I talked about the five eyes, right, five big brains of Intel, right?
And, you know, the angle there for, you know, there to be some Israeli, you know, sinister plots there, right?
Sure.
But here's the thing, right?
The UK's Intel services, like, they're really good.
Like, they're really good.
Okay.
I have a hard time.
A very, I'm having a very hard time.
Coming to terms or believing that the UK had no idea that this dude was passing classified
information.
No shit.
Right?
They got to throw a couple people under the bus, bro, because they're all complicit in it.
Okay.
Right?
And so like that moves me.
But I don't think they're even going to hold these people accountable.
I think the arrests are just to say, oh, yeah, we arrest some people.
Theatrics.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Because like, I mean, dude, like, oh, y'all just found out.
oh, we, you know, it's out now.
We have to do something.
Like, I call bullshit.
You think that, you think that, uh, king Charles is going to put his own brother in a fucking
guillotine.
Right.
The fuck out of here.
Right.
Right.
Bro, blood is fucking everything to them.
Yeah.
You know what I'm saying?
Like, I mean, yeah, dude, I'm having a really difficult time.
And like, that's the piece that's like kind of, because you got two in a week now.
Like, okay.
All right.
Is shit happening?
Yeah.
You think about like, bro, like, they, they've, they've, there's no way that they could have not known
that.
Why now?
And like that's the only conclusion I can come to him, bro.
That's the only conclusion I can come to, dude.
Yeah.
It's theatrics.
And I don't like it.
I don't know what the fuck it is.
I don't like it.
I know this.
Cash can't fucking shotgun a beer,
but USA wins gold, man.
Yeah.
Let's see the comments.
What these people got on this?
Yeah, here for vibes.
The rest and release.
What does that do?
Nothing.
It's the same as a parent saying, you're in trouble.
Yeah, that's nothing to punish.
Yeah.
And you know what?
Not only that.
It also emboldens them to keep doing the fucked up shit.
You know what I'm saying?
Now these people will, if people put heat on them, bro, they're going to fucking say, well, we already made rest.
And investigations are moving.
That's right.
That's their thing.
Well, you know, guys, investigations can take a long time.
That's right.
Like so long you're going to forget about it.
That's right.
Yeah.
Looky here.
Look what else is happening, right?
Last chance for Trump to save face at all is tomorrow night.
If we get zero accountability or at least I.
obvious pieces moved.
No one will show at the polls.
He's already lost a majority of the middle.
Correct.
Correct.
I don't think he gets it.
I think he thinks everybody's stupid.
He fucking said that.
I don't want your vote.
If you care about these Epstein files,
Madge it doesn't need your vote.
Right?
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah.
Yeah, dude.
I don't know, man.
I know this.
I'm kind of like trying to wager right now
Like what's tomorrow we're gonna be about
Is it gonna be look how great everything is
And how great we're doing
That's what I think it'll be
Aliens
I don't think he has the balls to fucking like actually
Like like if he was if he was really
Who the fuck he said he is
He'd let the motherfucker
He'd arrest those motherfuckers tomorrow
From the whole country bro
Ryan has a great idea over there
Second Last on the Twitter chat
I hope Trump flips it
In the state of the union
and ask each victim to point out anyone in audience in attendance the suspects yeah that's not going to
happen no here's the thing they don't need the victims to call them out they know who the fuck
these people are bro they know all the shit they know they know they know all the shit now trump
may not know all the shit because he's getting briefed yeah right but there's people that know it all
for sure right and like more to cash's point or about cash patel you know they're going to fucking
Massey and threatening his staff with lawsuits for even talking about the shit.
Yeah.
For not not not playing along or whatever the I forget the exact verbiage was on that.
Yeah.
Yeah, bro.
Yeah.
When are we going to bomb Iran?
I think I think I think I think Trump is I think he's highly likely to tank his whole fucking campaign tomorrow.
Tomorrow.
Yeah.
If he goes up there and he pretends like none of this shit is relevant and he doesn't talk about accountability and he just talks about in Trump fashion all the great things he's done and this people ain't going to buy it.
So what should he say according to you?
What should he say?
Here's the names of the people who have committed fucking treasonous acts over the last however many years.
Please arrest them right now.
Yeah, yeah.
And then some sort of call for unity.
Well, I'm just saying, yeah, he won't do that either.
You know what I'm saying?
Like, that'd be nice, bringing people together, not making it about you, making about the people.
He's unable to do that.
He's unable to fucking call for unity.
He's unable to do it.
He hates those people that have been attacking him.
Yeah, he's personal.
Yeah, that's personal.
But at the same time, he also tries to appease them to bring them over.
How so?
Oh, like with the Hillary Clinton shit.
But like taking it easy and everything and then tries to appease the other side too.
Hillary Bill Clinton's a good dude.
I know he's good, man.
Like, yeah, I see.
Yeah, I see.
No, I think that's, you know, look, man, we're going to have to wait and see.
Yeah.
All right.
Because what I said, what I've been saying is still the truth.
You could not arrest the people unless people had enough outrage.
And I'm pissed.
Yeah.
And they haven't dropped the second half of the files yet.
It's still all redacted.
people know they're being lied to and until that happens dude it really doesn't matter what else he
says because the average American is not feeling the savings right like when when when when we talk about
oh well the deficit we got all these trillions of dollars coming in and this and that and the economy
is better no the economy is not better the average person is still having a very hard time okay
that's reality yeah okay and and if there's
They're feeling that pain.
They're not going to just ignore that and get told, oh, fucking,
Adel Jones is a 50,000.
No one cares.
Right.
I don't know.
Yeah, that's good for them.
That's good for all of them.
You know.
Yeah.
You know.
Yeah, bro.
Yeah.
Guys, jumping on this conversation.
I'll start down to the commentary what you guys ponder.
Yeah, Justin says it, dude.
He says the majority of society is.
too busy trying to survive. That's by design.
Mm-hmm. Mm-hmm.
Scroll down.
Scroll up. Yeah, feelings of savings. Trump just increased.
I think it's up to 15%, not 10%,
on the terrorists, but regardless, you know. Oh, and that Trump,
given the key to BB, that was from 2020, guys. That clips from 2020.
I didn't even see it. Yeah. I didn't even see it.
No. Hey, hold on. Andy, let's save America for,
for Sela no wait look at my expensive car yeah bitch I've been working my whole
fucking life and I'm gonna drive a fucking nice car I've endured more shit than you
could possibly fucking imagine and then I come in here and donate my time to
fucking help people figure it the fuck out okay if you don't like me driving a nice car
look the fuck away I got like 40 of them yeah one for each day to that's right yeah
fucking idiot what the fuck have you done yeah that's right
What the fuck have you done?
I bet nothing.
I bet nothing.
I bet nothing.
I provide thousands of fucking jobs.
I've helped rebuild our fucking communities.
I've done all kinds of shit that you will never fucking do in your entire fucking life.
So fuck you.
I agree.
Let's all give a big fuck you to words.
Yeah.
There you go.
Hell yeah, man.
You have so much money.
Start a militia.
in the Constitution.
Why don't you start a militia?
Yeah, with all your money.
Fucking idiot.
I didn't, dude, this is the problem.
Yeah.
Okay?
There's nobody that will fucking do anything and they're waiting for everybody else to do something.
I've been talking about this shit and bringing awareness to it for fucking six years.
I fucking hate it.
I fucking hate it.
I hate doing it.
I don't have to do it.
I don't get paid to do it either.
Fucking clown.
Yeah.
Fuck that guy.
Uh, let's keep cruising.
Shelby.
And by the way, I'm going to keep posting my nice cars.
Do you know why I do that?
You fuck?
I tell you why.
Because young men aspire to have nice shit.
And just because you're a fucking loser that doesn't fucking aspire to do shit for yourself,
you like to look at shit like that and then hate on it.
Okay?
I post that shit for the young men like me who are ambitious, who are driven, who are hungry,
that want to create an awesome fucking life for themselves.
That's why I fucking do that.
Okay?
If I really wanted to flex, I could flex a thousand times harder than you could ever possibly imagine
Somebody in a YouTube chat. They said how dare you enjoy the fruits of your later? No shit
Let me work for 27 years and be fucking broke
Fucking idiot
Oh, that makes sense. Yeah, he's just pissed and he lost, bro. That's what it is
Yeah, I don't even give a shit
I'm fucking tired of fucking haters like that bro. Yeah, you I got a fucking DM. Oh, I told
this shit around the world you're posting your cart yeah because you know what the next generation of
leaders gets inspired by that because then they go out and they win they create companies they create jobs
they create success and other people see them win which makes them want to win and you're too fucking
stupid to even understand that fuck no i'm not going to ignore that guy because that's the exact guy
that is the problem with the fucking world.
Bro's going to delete his account tomorrow.
Oh, man.
Yeah.
Good job, dude.
Yeah.
How many people have you inspired?
How many people have you organized?
How many people have you fucking even talked to?
Oh, I'm waiting for fucking Andy to do something.
I'm waiting for Andy to do more.
Do more, Andy.
Do more.
Do more than you do.
Fuck.
If I could do anymore, I'd fucking do it.
I drive myself fucking crazy with this shit.
I got two Bugatti's, motherfucker.
Hell yeah, man.
Yeah, I like it.
I don't care.
I like it.
Tell me what you really think about Canada.
I love it, dude.
I love it, man.
Let's keep cruising, man.
Motherfucker, you ain't even my audience.
Yeah, no.
You're not even my audience.
You're probably happy driving your rust bucket piece of shit,
wondering why everybody else is rich.
Well, they're rich because for the last 27 years,
I showed up every single motherfucking day working my balls off.
What the fuck have you done for 27 years?
You're probably not even 27 years old.
Okay?
And if you are, the fucking only thing that you've done for 27 years is to eat,
sleep, drink, and take shits.
Fucking loser.
No words, I don't think we missed the point, dog.
I don't think we missed it.
I don't know, we missed it apparently.
That guy, that guy commented back, totally missed the point.
Oh, no.
No, you missed the point, bitch.
You missed the point.
How many motherfuckers' lives have you changed?
Because I've changed fucking tens of thousands.
And a lot of it is because people want to fuck,
They see my shit and they're like, fuck, I want that shit too.
Why don't you go look at all the entrepreneurs that I've created with my fucking content
for the last 11 motherfucking years that provide jobs?
Fuck.
Miss the point.
No.
You missed the point.
Do something.
Do something yourself.
Don't wait around for someone else to fucking do all your shit for you.
Yeah.
Because it's either typed down a comment sitting doing nothing.
Yeah.
That's right.
DJ, I just want to say you and Andy came into my life right when Robin Big left me.
Coincidence?
Yeah.
Yeah.
All right.
Let's keep them moving.
Yep.
Let's go down to Mexico.
Yeah, Mexico's hot right now.
Yep.
Yeah, Mexico's hot.
Inside the deadly raid.
They're mad they don't have cooler cars.
Everybody in Mexico's mad.
Their cars are on fire right now.
Yeah.
I mean, that's that.
Mexico's powerful cars.
The cartel boss El Mancho and how the U.S. helped.
So I know you guys have been seeing it.
The shit, it's all on the line.
It's crazy, right?
Mexico has had to unleash its full military power
to take down the head of the Ulyssco New Generation cartel,
or C.J.N.G, the country's most powerful drug kingpin.
And it also got an assist from U.S. intelligence, interesting.
This daring weekend raid saw Mexico roll out its army,
Air Force. I didn't know they had that shit, bro. I'm going to be honest with you. I had no idea.
They had like an Air Force or like airplanes. I thought the only airplanes they had was like
Southwest coming in. You know what I'm saying? I had no idea. Well, apparently they got Blackhawks
with mini guns because I've watched them like mow a bunch of these dudes down. It made me happy.
Yeah. And their elite National Guard unit that's trained specifically to fight cartels to take
down. Numesio Rubin El Mancho Osega,
is that Servicches? What's that?
Cervantes, yeah. The next cop,
who had a $15 million U.S. bounty on his head.
Oswega had amassed a small army as the head of the country's most dangerous
cartel and his personal guards even had rocket launchers on land at his resort
compound in Alisco.
And so they captured this dude, right?
Everybody got fucking pissed and his powerful army.
They decided to retaliate by burning down the fucking city in the airport and hotels, resorts, right?
It's been absolutely crazy.
And apparently, I mean, this is still ongoing, obviously, guys.
This is still ongoing.
But one of our U.S. senators warned that there were.
some narco terrorists that are now hunting down Americans in the war zone of Puerto Vallata
as thousands tried to escape on flights.
And that's been posted out.
Now, here's the thing.
Because this section is not about Mexico.
Okay?
It's not.
I'm sorry.
Sucks.
But it's not about Mexico.
What this section's about is all the shit that's happening behind the scenes.
Right?
all of the headlines and things that nobody's really talking about, Andy.
Okay.
Did you see that, you know, they were supposed to be declassifying the UFO shit and aliens?
Aliens are real.
Yeah, I think everybody saw that.
Yeah, everybody saw that, right?
Yeah.
Yeah.
But did anybody see the fact that somehow there was a UFO vault that had 3.8 million files got wiped a couple of hours after Trump demand the alien docs be released?
By who?
Yeah, that's interesting.
Nobody knows.
Nobody knows.
So Black Vault, it's a online database, okay, that's ran by a gentleman named John Greenwald Jr.
Apparently his entire server got wiped clean on February 20th.
This was just hours after Trump, you know, made that announcement to be classified, which was after Obama, apparently divulged classified information.
John Greenwald tweeted this out on Twitter.
He says, I'm not, quote, I'm not sure when exactly this happened, but I discovered it yesterday.
I had server monitors up, but never got notified of anything down.
The server was just throwing forbidden errors, which is why it technically didn't show is down.
So I never got a notification.
Let me be clear.
I do not fully suspect foul play, but the main web hosting provider for that server, I run for, had no idea what happened.
and on their side they said it was a deletion not corruption
wouldn't a deletion be corruption no like an intentional deletion or just a corrupted file
they're saying it was a deletion which would be corruption in that sense yes okay
corruption he's saying in this sense it's like a corrupted file he's like it wasn't the files
were just corrupted okay yeah and he continues saying in my honest opinion I feel it was a very
oddly time server maintenance
done by the hosting provider that went
array. They didn't
catch it and when I did
they didn't take blame and there was no way
to fully prove what happened and by whom
could I be wrong? Yes, could it have been foul play?
I can't rule that out.
I thought that was a little interesting but
here's the thing guys. This section is about fucking aliens.
Yeah. Right? Because there's some other
things that just dropped
that I think are absolutely fascinating.
Did you see that these
declassified CIA
files, right, reveal a chilling blueprint to manipulate Americans' minds through covert
drugging with vaccinations.
No, I didn't see that.
You didn't see this?
This shit's crazy.
So a newly released CIA document, okay, lays this out.
The report added to the CIA's reading room in 2025 details the government's once top secret
project Ardichoke.
that ran allegedly from 1951 to 1956,
it focusing on behavior control,
interrogation techniques,
and psychological manipulation.
It's a seven-page document titled,
special research for artichoke,
with attachment labeled suggested fields for special research relative artichoke,
outlines proposals to develop chemicals capable of altering human behavior.
Now, the important thing here is that project artichoke,
was actually a precursor to MK Ultra,
something we've talked about on the show plenty of times.
But in this, in Project Artichoke,
they were talking about putting these chemicals
in common use items such as vaccines,
pushing the propaganda campaign behind the vaccines,
and there is mass-level psychological manipulation
and control via those chemicals.
It's insane.
It's absolutely the same.
And the craziest piece about this was insane about it.
Well, their justification about it is crazy.
Well, let's hear it.
Because their justification is that they had to do it because they were in fear of other countries doing it first.
So let me understand this.
We have to poison our own people because we're afraid that somebody else might poison our people.
Like, if anybody's going to poison our people, it's going to be us.
Like, how does that work?
How does that work?
Listen, dude.
the CIA has a huge budget to make motion pictures in Hollywood.
Okay, and you can look this up.
This is real shit.
Every major movie that's ever portrayed the CIA as like these super soldiers,
these ultra-patriotic people, these super spies and all this shit,
that's funded by them.
Now, why would they need to fund movies that make them look awesome?
because they would have to convince the American people
that they are mega patriots that work on our behalf.
And if we know anything about the way that the government works,
we know that whatever they tell us is usually the exact opposite.
So it shouldn't be crazy for people to understand
that the CIA is, honestly, our biggest fucking enemy in this country.
Okay?
They do all the nefarious shit.
And the organization itself is so deep and so corrupt that even the people that run it can't penetrate it down to the core.
Because it's embedded in their culture.
For years and years and years, when new leaders come into the CIA and they've tried to do things such as Tulsi Gabbard, okay, they make it impossible for them to do it because they understand that in four to eight more years, there's going to be.
somebody else.
They'll be out anyway.
So they protect themselves.
The CIA shouldn't fucking exist the way to exist now.
Like if Trump really wanted to, you know, handle shit, he would dissolve it.
And they'd start over.
Same with the FBI, which I believe he said he was going to do with the FBI.
Yeah.
But I thought that was the play.
Yeah.
But instead, they got Cash Patel partying with the United States hockey team.
That's right.
All right.
That's right.
Here's my thought too, dude, right?
you know, they're giving these days.
The biggest traders in America are the fucking CIA, bro.
Yeah.
Like, you shouldn't be running any kind of experiments.
Dude.
That was such a fucked up time, but I don't think it stopped.
It never stopped.
It hasn't stopped.
No.
Think of the world.
Like, think of how chaotic the world has become since 2020.
One thing after another, after another, after another,
division, division, division, division, division,
division. Chaos, chaos, chaos, chaos. They're doing that intentionally. That's part of the
demoralization and the destabilization of this country. If nobody knows what's true or what's false or who's
behind it, then there's nothing to believe in. All right. That's why we have to understand that that
American flag is the flag of the people. It's not the flag of them. That's why it irritates me when I
see government officials trying to co-opt and co-sign and co-brand an amazing feat like winning
the gold medal at the Olympics.
Okay?
That's not their shit.
That's our shit.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Dude.
The thing with this, though, because I started thinking some more too on this, right?
And this is really what got me, got me crazy.
They're putting the shit in vaccines and drugs, right?
They put it in the fucking air.
They put it in the water.
Put it in the food.
Yeah.
Okay.
Yeah.
I mean, it lays it out right there, right?
Cigarettes, liquor, beer, water.
I mean, literally it's right there, right?
And then you think about things that are happening present day, right?
You think about people like the Buffalo shoe.
Hold on.
Hold on.
Let's go back here for a second.
Yeah.
Before you get into this.
What do you suspect?
Oh, that says it right there.
Yeah.
It says it right there.
Okay.
Hold on.
This is a second type of drug.
Hold on.
Scroll up.
This second type of drug should be one that could be administered over considerable
period of time, possibly being placed in food or water, and would either have an
agitating effect, producing anxiety, nervousness, tension, etc., or a depressing effect,
creating a feeling of despondency, hopelessness, and lethargy.
okay this study should include chemicals or drugs that can effectively be concealed in common items such as food
water Coca-Cola beer liquor cigarettes etc this type of drugs should also be capable of use in standard
medical treatments such as vaccination shots etc while there are literally hundreds of chemicals or
drugs that affect the mental processes of an individual, many of these chemicals or drugs
could be eliminated by individuals having special knowledge in the chemical slash drug field.
It is known that the Army Chemical Warfare Service has made exhaustive studies along with
the lines, along with these lines, and perhaps they could furnish us with many specific
answers. Okay. Men like redacted could undoubtedly give pertinent information if they could be properly
approached. Now, consider what's happening in the world today, what I just said. All right. And look at the
events and look at the state of people. Now, why do they need people feeling despondent and hopeless
and tired? Why do they need people to, um,
be agitated and produce anxiety, nervousness, and tension.
Why do they need that?
Because those people are easily controlled and conquered.
It prevents a rebellion.
The same way that feminism has prevented a rebellion.
Okay.
Now men have turned into these weak, gay, supplicating pussies
who won't fucking stand up, who won't take action,
who, like our friend in the chat there, expects everybody else to do everything for them.
instead of actually being a grown motherfucking man.
Okay.
Now, this is hurt society in a number of different ways.
There's less ambition.
There's less success.
There's less inspiration because of the less success,
which creates more dependency and more apathy and more hopelessness.
All right.
Now you have women saying,
you know,
oh, there's no good dudes.
There's no good dudes.
There's no good dudes.
And so what do dudes do?
They sit at home and they look at fucking point.
and they jack off seven times a day.
And then women wonder why men are ambitious and don't want to become successful and don't want to be like people do not understand that this is a vicious cycle.
And then men can't provide for women, which is in their social contract.
All right.
So what happens then?
Well, women resort to the things that they can do to pay their bills, which then we have an explosion of only fans.
Okay.
So we have women getting paid to show their bodies.
because they can't find men that'll actually fucking provide for them.
And then you have men who are satisfying their primal urges, which by the way, every single
country that's ever been conquered, every single thing that's ever been done by great men
was done for the approval of women.
Men don't become successful.
Men don't become financially well off.
Men don't become fit and jacked and fucking.
as fuck because they don't want to get laid.
Okay.
So there's a there's a fucking vicious cycle that's happening here that is both parties are guilty of.
That needs to be corrected.
Okay.
How do you correct it?
Well, you start shaming men for being little gooners in their fucking basement.
Okay.
Who all they do is fucking sit at home and eat hot pockets and jerk off.
And then you fucking get women to stop doing the shit because dude, that's creating the scenario where men won't
Like it's a vicious cycle, bro.
Yeah.
Okay.
And people are doing what society provides them.
All right.
It takes, like, it's just different.
And it's all been engineered.
It's all been engineered to create a, to ultimately create a class of men that are virtually worthless.
Yeah.
But dude, even looking at it this way, like, look at the last 2,000 years of human history.
This has not been a problem.
And it's not because of fucking technology, right?
Like this is new and recent.
We're at a point now where men are like this and women are...
It is because of technology.
I mean, you know, you know, it's a lot of technology.
You just don't understand it because you grew up with it.
Okay.
When I was fucking 16 years old back in fucking 1997, okay?
If we wanted to look at fucking pornography, we had to like go fucking find it.
Like one of our friends down the street might have a penthouse or a hustler or a fucking playboy.
And like, you know, but like you didn't have that on your own.
You couldn't get it.
Okay.
Now you got young men at fucking 10 years old, 12 years old when they're fucking starting
to hit puberty looking at fucking boobies on the internet.
Okay.
Well, if you can look at boobies and vizhine on the internet anytime you want,
what incentive do you have to become strong, healthy, ambitious, successful to go out
and find a quality mate?
In the real world.
You don't have any.
All right?
So this is a big problem.
And it's all psychologically engineered to create control.
Men have to break free of this, dude.
Somebody has to go first.
And it needs to be men.
Men need to stand the fuck up, start making something of themselves.
Stop being a little fucking dork that jacks off in your fucking basement.
And go become fit, healthy, intelligent, financially successful and fulfill your role as a fucking man.
That's what needs to happen.
Yeah.
Yeah, bro.
Dude, all I got left on this piece is they got to still be doing this.
Of course they are, DJ.
I have a question, dude, because you look at shit, to your point, the divisiveness,
the constant chaos we keep having, and you're seeing these same fucking trends, right?
The Yvaldei shooter, the fucking Audrey Hill, the fucking dude that killed his wife.
That comes from porn and the lack of testosterone.
Yeah.
Okay.
You remove someone's testosterone.
give him and limited access to porn.
Dude, you know the guy who Sean Ryan had on who was a, he was trans and a D-transition?
He talks about it openly, which I give him a lot of credit for.
But he talks about the way that he got there.
And the way that he got there was because he was so addicted to pornography that he
started watching trans porn.
Okay?
That, it's a weapon, bro.
Yeah.
And yeah, all these people look the same.
All these people, all of them.
They these are men with no testosterone and a fucked up chemical minds.
It's mental illness, bro.
Yeah.
But the problem is, is that it's engineered to be mental illness.
And these are actual victims of the system.
Right.
All right.
So I'm not like removing responsibility from these people because they deserve to
fucking get whatever they got.
Okay.
But at the end of the day, these people are the product of the things that we're talking about.
Yeah.
Yeah, bro.
Some real shit, man.
Yeah, prayers to Mexico
Yeah, well, I'm going to tell you this, bro, and this is real shit
You better be careful around trans people for a while
Because they're losing their motherfucking minds
And I'm going to tell you another thing
They're going to lose their minds even more when they realized that it was a total
Sciop
And they went and cut off their breasts or
Cut off their dicks thinking that they're going to be socially accepted
And now the world has changed
By the way, I said it would, okay?
See, in our growing up, there was like, I'm just to use this as an example.
I don't have a problem with this, but like goth was a thing, right?
So like all the dudes like that were kind of weird, they fucking started, they would get goth and shit.
And then they would, yeah, go to a hot topic.
Yeah, and then they would grow out of it.
Right?
But you can't grow out of fucking, you can't grow another day.
All right.
So, so, so, so if you go have all this shit and you have breast implants put in.
Yeah.
And you cut your fucking penis off.
And, you know, now you're realizing that you're an outcast because society never bought it in the first place.
It was all socially engineered bullshit.
You're going to be pissed off.
Yeah.
Okay.
Yeah.
Yeah.
They call that, uh, you know, I'm used to hearing like racial profiling.
I guess that's homo profiling.
I don't think that it even has anything to do with homo.
I just think this is true I don't think that I don't think that the the I don't think gay
There's lots of regular gay people bro. It's been around for fucking the human history sure
Yeah, it's been around for human history okay back in the early days like 12,000 years ago
There wasn't even a gay and straight thing okay the fucking there's just sex the armies
Yeah like they like all the men just fucked each other bro yeah that's what's
they showed their love and I'm not like saying oh like this is I'm just saying this was the way it was
okay so I actually don't when I talk about trans I don't talk to me gay and trans is two different
fucking things no I agree with you on that um yeah so that's my personal opinion and you know
that's you know a lot of people that are concert this is where people who are traditionally
don't like what I say, right?
Why not?
Well, because, you know, I, they, a lot of these people don't want any gay people.
Oh, shit like that.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
Now, they're already out the closet, bro.
You might as well.
It's not just that, bro.
It's, it's not, here's what's damaged the gay people in the United States.
It's, it's the fucking trans people and the Karen's who've been pushing this fucking
propaganda on our kids.
Nobody gave a fuck if someone was gay and they didn't, and they just went and lived their life.
No one cares.
but what they do care about
is when it crosses the line
and indoctrinating their kids
to teach them that it's normal
it's not statistically normal
it's not a normal thing
no okay
and you have a lot of gay people
that will stand up and be like let the kids be fucking kids
I think most gay people are that way
right so anyway
yeah man well guys
jumping on this conversation
that's not down with
down in the comments
what you guys think
um
yeah
oh and by the way
on this Mexico thing, just so we're clear, that's going to happen here.
Oh, yeah.
Just so you know.
Like, that's going to happen here.
And it could happen here as early as if Trump decides to go to war with Iran.
Okay?
There's millions of fucking people, military age males that shouldn't be here.
There's over a hundred confirmed terror cells in this country right now.
100,000.
No, 100.
Or I'm sorry, a thousand.
That's a thousand.
So, you know, I would be prepared.
Yeah.
Yeah, man, guys, let's go down in the comments.
What you guys think, with that being said, let's get to our third.
And finality, finale.
Out on three.
Newsom.
Oh, this might be my favorite section.
I'm sure it will be.
We're going to let my little light shine.
Yeah.
He didn't fucked up.
Bad.
Newsom ripped over racist viral clip telling black mayor,
I'm like you before touting poor SAT.
See?
Yeah, he may be like, I don't know.
Oh shit.
Poor SAT store.
This, yeah, yeah.
California's Democratic governor.
He's on the road for president, right?
That's where he's going around all these places to do, right?
he's facing some blowback
over a viral clip that critics say
portrays him talking down to black voters
while discussing his poor test scores
and reading ability.
This clip was first posted by
the influencer account in Wokeness
and now has over
42 million views
on this clip.
Let's check it out, shall we?
Look how that's written.
Which piece?
With many,
conservatives suggesting that Newsom's comment was racist.
No, it's not conservatives.
It's fucking everybody.
Yeah, yeah, right.
Wait till you hear what he said.
Let's check this clip.
I'm not, you know, I'm not trying to impress you.
I'm just trying to impress upon you.
I'm like you.
I'm no better than you.
You know, I'm a 960 SAT guy.
And, you know, and I'm not trying to offend anyone, you know, trying to act all
I'm not a fair of you got 940.
But literally a 960 SAT guy.
I cannot, you've never seen me read a speech
because I cannot read a speech.
Maybe the wrong business to be in.
Well, I'm like you.
I'm fucking stupid and can't read.
That's right.
I like PXB.
Yeah.
I'm just like you guys.
I fucking steal bikes.
That's right.
I'm just, yeah.
Like, I stole a lot of.
lot of bikes growing up. I'm just like you. I don't even know how to use a computer.
Okay. Like here's this fucking clown on the state. You know, that's good boss.
Of course. Yeah. Come on man. Yeah, bro. This is the Democrat party in a nutshell. This one clip
exposes how all Democrats look at black people. Yeah. Okay. They look at black people as some
sort of inferior people who are not smart, not intelligent, that can't.
learn and we got to make all these special rules for them.
Like for example, you know, in California, you know, we got to make it so, uh, the, the,
equality in our schools so that, you know, uh, we don't make them take tests because they're
too stupid to pass tests, right?
Like this is the fucking epitome of Democrats, identity politics strategy.
Yeah.
Okay.
Convince black people that we are just like them and,
we're going to fix everything
while we steal all your fucking money
that's supposed to go to the improvement
of your town, your city,
your people. And by the way,
if you notice it, you're an Uncle Tom.
That's right. You know.
And we'll let you guys. I can't believe
I can't believe that,
that, you know, you would vote for racist Republicans.
I don't know if you guys know this, but, you know,
the party that freed the slaves was called
the radical Republicans and they were led by a guy named Ulysses S. Grant.
Okay.
And he's the guy who went around on the horses and killed the fucking slave owners.
That was a Republican.
That was where the Republican Party was founded.
All right.
So this, dude, I sent this to you yesterday.
Like, I couldn't believe it.
I was, I was like, I was flabbergasted.
Yeah.
I can't believe he didn't know for you, Guy.
I can't believe he didn't say more.
Did he say more?
I'm sure he would have fucking kept going.
Well, I mean, here's the thing.
I'm like you.
I'm fucking stupid.
You know what?
I can't even read.
I can't even read.
I'm just like you.
I'm no better than you.
I like Kool-A.
And by the way, him saying, I'm not here to impress you.
I'm here to impress upon you.
That's a Tony Robbins line.
That's what Tony Robbins says when he starts to talk about his own financials,
which is fine.
I don't have a problem with Tony doing that.
because it does create edification for what he teaches.
But he stole that, Jason, straight up from Tony.
So I'm just saying.
He's a thief.
So, you know, but here's the thing, dude, like you said, this is literally how they think.
And I got, let's go down, you know, a little memory lane just for those who may have forgotten, right?
The important thing to note here is that this was not a slip up.
No, no, no, no, that's a genuine thought.
That's a window into how he thinks.
Absolutely, dude.
Absolutely.
But imagine you didn't calling yourself not racist, but then thinking the people that you
are not racist about are dumb Neanderthals that don't know how to fucking do shit in their
life to the point where we got to change the whole school system because they're so fucking
stupid.
Right.
Imagine thinking that and then saying you're not racist.
That's right.
You ain't black if you don't want for me.
Well, here's a thing.
I mean, we got to go down memory lane.
Let's go down in 2019.
These are Hall of Fame worthy pieces here, right?
Kimberly Parker, Tamlin, Vesper, right?
Quote, using big words is another form of white supremacy.
Blacks who live in urban areas don't have the same access to education as whites.
This makes them less smart.
If you feel the need to communicate like you are a the source, you're probably a white supremacist.
Yeah, well, let's check that bitch's fucking early life history.
because this sounds a lot like the same motherfuckers
that are calling everybody goy and goy.
Yeah, well, you know, and remember guys, remember, poor kids
are just as bright and just as talented as white kids.
Yeah.
You know, or one of my personal favorites, right?
If you don't vote for me, you ain't black.
You know what I'm saying?
Or, you know, we're not good enough to get IDs.
Yeah.
You know, we can't get IDs or black people don't know how to use computers.
Yeah.
Right.
I mean, this is what they think.
I don't understand why, why, like how that goes over.
I don't see how they can't see that.
I can't say it.
Oh, it must be because they, yeah.
That's what they think.
Dude, you know.
They clearly think that for saying that shit.
They really think that shit, bro.
That's some insulting shit, bro.
That's insulting shit.
And it's crazy, dude.
If I were Gavin, bro, what I would do is go on Amazon right now and I'd purchase in full color by Rachel's.
All these people are like that.
Bro.
Okay.
All these fucking, these upper middle class white ladies who think their social justice warriors, they all think less of black people.
That's why they're like that.
Yeah, that's why they fight so hard.
Yeah.
You know, not understanding.
Like, ma'am, we're good.
Like, we're good.
I mean, we got some shit to work on.
push critical race theory and they teach little kid little black kids that they're not as smart
as white kids and they're never going to make it right bro it's a sci-op yeah it's fucking disgusting
dude like but here i was this is what i was i mean how do you think he responded to this because
you know he got called out you know he's fucking what do you think his response was i i i bet it wasn't
any sort of apology oh enough you bet your ass it wasn't uh so sean hannity tweeted tweeted tweeted
tweeted the clip out.
All right.
Sean Hannity said,
Gavin Newsom thinks a 960 SAT makes him like black Americans.
Let that sink in, right?
To which Gavin Newsom decided to respond,
saying,
you didn't give a shit about the president of the United States of America
posting an ape video of President Obama
or calling African nation shitholes,
but you're going to call me a racist for talking about my lifelong struggle with dyslexia.
Oh, he's a victim.
He's a victim.
him now. Oh, you mean
like saying, oh, I grew up
poor and I ate lasagna
and macaroni and cheese when
literally the guy is like
in his high school yearbook
as the most stylish with
like the nicest shit.
Okay, this guy's a total piece of shit.
Bro. And the reason that nobody
gives a fuck about the Obama video
is because they understand what
the fuck it was. Exactly.
Oh, wait, so they can be racist
and I can't because I'm dyslexic.
Exactly. Exactly.
What kind of fucking excuse is that, dude?
I just looked up his high school photo. You're right.
I know.
Oh, yeah.
Most stylish, Gavin Newsom.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Oh, and all his buddies were the Gettys.
The Gettys are the richest family out there, bro.
And they're also the most connected to the fucking, like, quote, allegedly, to the evil shit.
Dude, he looks evil.
Like, he looks like a classic villain.
You know what I'm saying?
Bro, fuck this guy.
Yeah, I agree.
If you look up the drawing of Joker in traditional 90s comics.
Yeah.
Did you look up Gavin Newsom and the Gettys, G-E-T-T-T-Y-S.
Gavin Newsom and the Gettys.
Those are his homies, bro.
Gettie Oil family.
Yeah.
Yeah.
He has deep, long-standing ties to the Veldie Gettys family.
That's right.
That's who he ran around with in high school.
Which played a pivotal role in his early business career and political rise.
Correct.
He's full of shit.
Ooh.
They also have been acting as a benefactor in his 11 businesses.
There's a picture.
Yes, they finance him, bro.
11.
Yes.
He's a fucking total fraud liar.
Oops, I did something wrong, so I must have dyslexia now.
Gavin Newsom, there's a picture on the right there.
Gavin Newsom with Peter and Billy Getty back in 1992.
Dude, fuck this guy.
Wait, so is this guy right here?
Is this the same guy as this?
I don't know.
Probably.
Probably.
Why do y'all age like that?
Who?
Huh?
Why do we all age?
Huh?
No, I'm saying like, like, what is that?
We're talking about it?
Like, how do you go?
My fucker, I ain't aging like that.
No, no, no, no.
You age like that when you spend your whole life lying and stealing and cheating and
fucking with people.
Yeah.
And having to wonder who's going to come up behind them and fucking cap them in the face.
Oh, fuck, man.
Yeah, bro.
These are evil fucks, bro.
This whole fucking...
All of them.
We could only have filet mignon three times a week.
Yeah, right.
It was a struggle.
Yeah.
I'm just like you guys.
Yeah.
Yeah, look at that picture, bro, when they were kids.
Right there on the right in 91.
Where are we at?
Where are we?
On the right.
You know, you're fucking right.
That one.
Yeah.
Well, maybe it's true.
No, I thought you were talking on the main feed here, bro.
Oh, man.
Yeah, fuck.
I ain't got nothing for that, bro.
Yeah, well, fuck this guy.
If I said that shit, it'd be all over the internet
and everybody would be saying how fucking racist I am
and everybody be trying to take all my shit.
But because this guy says it, he gets a fucking pass.
Yeah, he has a D in front of his name.
Yeah, that's right.
And apparently me too, I'm a Democrat now.
Oh, so you're good.
I'm invincible.
No laws apply.
That's right.
I can do whatever the fuck I want.
You feel for me.
That's right.
Yeah.
I do.
That's why you have a job.
Thank you.
You should change the name of the show, dyslexic a.
Yeah, no, I'm a fucking, I'm a Democrat.
Oh, man.
Yeah, I'm invincible.
Yeah.
I can do whatever I want.
You should run as a Democrat and just let your heart speak, dog.
Yeah, I know what I'm saying?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah, man, two claps for Davin News and fuck this guy.
I'm not a Republican either.
That's the fucking common misconception.
Mm-hmm.
Well, that's why nobody fucks with us.
I'm a fucking pro-freedom, patriot American.
We can't pick a side.
That's the, there's only one side in this.
It's only one side, man.
Guys, jump down in the comments.
Let us know what you guys think about our boy, oh, Gavin.
That being said, man, it's time.
We have arrived, ladies and gentlemen.
We are at our destination.
It is time.
For our final segment of the show, as always, we have thumbs up or dumb as fuck.
That's where I bring a headline in.
We talk about it.
We don't use big words.
It's too difficult for me.
We vote on them.
Give it a,
give a one or two options.
That being said,
our thumbs up are dumb as fuck.
Mani Pack, y'all.
It's at September 19th,
three match,
Floyd Mayweather.
Okay.
I have a problem with this.
Why?
Why won't they just sit the fuck down somewhere, man?
I'm tired of seeing old people beat up on each other.
Well,
I mean, they're going to make $100 million.
Yeah, but they just made,
like, how much did they make the last time
they fucking fought?
Like, they ran out of it.
Like, bro.
Floyd Mayweather spends more money than anybody on the fucking planet.
And I would, I'd be willing to bet that he's probably outspent what he owes in taxes.
How do you, what do you mean?
I don't even comprehend that.
He outspins what he owes in tax.
Meaning, I think I read a comment that 50 cent commented that.
Meaning, let's say you make $500 million in your, what's his lifetime earnings?
The internet says $1.1 billion.
Okay.
So the guy has three jets.
He's got a fuck ton of properties, a fuck ton of cars, a fuck ton of shit that he's bought.
Let's say he spends, let's say, let's say he spends $900 million of dollars.
I think it's probably fair to say that he spent $900 million on shit.
That's crazy.
Okay.
You owe the government half of that $1.1 billion, which means he owes him $700 fucking million.
Okay.
No one's withholding Floyd Mayweather's fucking taxes.
He just gets a check.
You understand?
Oh, fuck.
Yeah.
Fuck.
So, oh, he's fucked.
I don't know.
I don't know.
It's a speculation.
Yeah.
But what I'm saying is this is why these people continue to do these things to get paid.
Yeah.
Fuck.
Yeah.
Dude, that's crazy.
Now, I could be wrong and he could be surrounded by the best fucking money people in the world.
We know who they are.
But knowing what I do.
know about Floyd Mayweather he doesn't seem like the smartest fucking guy and when you
make a lot of money like that the pre the best predators in the world come out of the
fucking woodworks okay and they figure out how to take your money and put it in their
pocket so it's not outside the realm of speculation that this would be the case
50 cent actually said exactly in the lines what you were saying what that uh Floyd
Mayweather Jr. undretires due to going broke.
His exact comment was that brook out a box till your drop champ ain't nobody got
and watched that shit.
What he said?
I'll translate.
Sorry.
It was very bad.
It's a black dude.
I'll speak for you.
I got it.
This nigger said, he said, broke got a box till you drop champ.
Ain't nobody going to watch that shit.
Well, you know
I think people will watch it
I mean it's 50 and fucking oh bro
Whether they watch it or not
It's gonna be posted on Netflix
So how old is he fucking matter
He's gotta be 50
49
Yeah is is what's Pacchio
How old is he?
47
I thought those guys were a lot older
Listen bro I think it'd be a good fight
You think so?
Yeah bro people in their 40s could still do shit
That's what I'm no no
I thought they were like this ain't fucking
This isn't fucking 1980
When people that are 40 are fucking old
Bro, I thought they were like 70.
Look, dude.
Like, I'm, look, dude.
I know a lot of dudes in their, like, look at Tom Brady.
Yeah.
You don't think Tom Brady could go straight in the NFL right now and throw fucking passes
down the field and fucking win games?
100% he could.
Not without some ad, not without some Advil.
But yeah.
But yeah.
Okay.
Now, he might not want to play a whole season because he's fucking, you know,
he's going to get beat up.
Yeah.
Which I actually think he probably could because he knows how to play to his skill set.
Mm-hmm.
Okay, there's guys for in your 40s.
Dude, listen.
If you take care of your body and you eat well and you train right, you can continue to improve in your 40s.
Yeah.
All right.
Like real talk, I'm close to the best shape I've ever been in my entire life.
I'm fucking 260 fucking pounds and I'm, I got abs.
There you do.
Okay.
So I never had that when I was in my 30s.
I never had that when I was in my 20s.
I'm continuing to get better.
All right.
So this is not out of the realm.
These are professional athletes, not just some dude like me.
You know what I mean?
I genuinely thought they were older.
No.
I think they're going to make a lot of money.
And I think the reason that they want to make a lot of money is because they can make a lot of money.
If you were 49 years old and someone was going to pay you two, two, three hundred million dollars to do whatever to fuck you do.
You're saying yes.
Yeah, I'll do it.
Yeah, anybody's doing it.
Yeah, I'll do it.
Yeah, LeBron's 41.
Like, dude, there's a, there's a.
There's a lot of guys that are good athletes in their 40s.
The truth of the matter is a lot of these guys,
they don't want to play in their 40s.
Okay?
Because, and I can tell you this from being in my profession for 27 years.
There's days where you're like, fuck, I'm tired.
This is all I've ever done.
I kind of want to live my life, right?
Like, I don't think that 40 years old is a fall off physically as much as it is mentally.
You're not as hungry.
You've already made a lot of money.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah, there's more about complacency.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Well, they're set to fight, dude, September 19th at the Spear.
Sphere.
Yeah.
Everybody in the world will watch it.
Yeah.
It's going to be streamed globally on Netflix.
Wasn't there another announcement of Tyson and Floyd earlier?
Yeah.
I think it might be canceled.
Right here.
Yeah, it comes just days after Mayweather announced his intentions to come out of retirement
following his 2026 exhibition against Mike Tyson.
and he signed a multi-fight partnership.
I don't like Mike Tyson fighting.
How old is he?
That nigga is like 80, ain't he?
He's in his, he's like upper 50s.
Yeah.
I don't like that.
59?
Yeah, I don't like that.
He did not look good in that last fight and looked like he was getting hurt.
You know, Mike Tyson, in my opinion, is not make, I love Mike Tyson.
I love watching him fight.
I grew up watching him fight.
But I like to think of Mike Tyson.
Tyson as like that Mike Tyson.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
The 90s.
Yeah, not this.
You don't want to see your champ go down.
No, dude.
And it's a healthy for him, bro.
Yeah.
Yeah, no.
You know, he didn't look good at last fight, man.
He looked like he was hurt.
I just thought, I don't know.
I don't like it.
But again, that's what he does.
He's a fucking boxer, you know?
Yeah.
Well, they're still going at it, dude.
So we'll see.
25th April.
That's when it's scheduled.
Yeah.
Tyson versus Floyd.
Hmm.
I think it's a.
Who's money on?
In that fight?
This one.
It's an ex bitch.
I mean, look, dude, you can't beat what you can't hit.
Floyd's fast.
Floyd doesn't get hit.
He does not get hit.
Yeah, and I don't think Mike Tyson's fast enough to hit him.
Yeah.
So now if he does, that's a problem.
But I just, you know, when you watch Floyd Mayweather move, he still moves great.
Yeah.
You know.
Who are you picking prime Floyd versus prime Tyson?
Oh, oh, Tyson.
Come on, bro.
Yeah.
Tyson would fuck.
That's why there's weight classes.
Yeah.
Tyson would fucking do shit, bro.
Like Mike Tyson knock out Floyd Matherworth with a fucking jab.
Bro.
Mike Tyson, bro, come on.
I put him up.
Prime Mike, he goes against anybody.
Do you remember that one video where he was doing some sort of media presence
and somebody called something out from the back?
And he went on for like five minutes.
I was fucking the way.
I will fuck you so hard.
You would like it, faggot.
Yeah.
Well, I mean.
I mean, look, dude, that's, you know, I like it.
Oh, man.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I'll say thumbs up.
Well, thumbs up, man.
I wish I could make $300 million for fucking a couple hours with the work.
It didn't even a couple of hours, bro.
I mean, this shit don't, don't, don't last that long.
Yeah, it don't last that long.
I mean, you gotta pay me 300, dude.
I'll fucking start training tomorrow.
Yeah.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah.
Nick.
Nick's husband is 47.
Go back up?
74 or 67.
I'm dyslexic.
I legitimately.
My husband is 67 years old and Jacks.
He put a hurting on someone if he had to.
Don't underestimate the old dudes when they have a scream-freeing in their hands.
I love it.
I love it, dude.
Well, hell yeah.
We got thumbs up on this.
We got Hindu Tyson.
What?
You're fucking Tyson Curry.
Well, if someone listening or watching has not watched that clip, they should go watch that clip.
That clip is amazing.
Oh, shit.
Yep.
Oh, man.
Fuck, man.
You can't say the name of the generation before Tyson.
What else would I do for 300?
$300 million?
Yeah, what would you go start trying for for that?
The list is pretty long.
Oh, man.
Tika Tyson.
Oh, God.
All right.
That's the show.
Yeah.
Thank you guys.
See, he says 300 million as long as it's not kicking a football.
Okay, that's fine.
But did you see the one where I threw the football?
Because I was the only motherfucker out there that threw it right in the hole off the first fucking gate.
Yeah, I see that.
Yeah.
Well, they don't post that shit.
No.
Because they try to maybe look stupid.
Or they put it at the end of the fucking video.
Yeah, nobody's watching it.
Motherfucker, I went out there.
everybody's throwing it all over the place
I fucking put it right there in the fucking hole
yeah
good at that
yeah
geez
all right man guys
Andy
that's all I got
thank you come again
oh god
oh man
hmm
yep
all right
hell yeah dude well I think that's the show
that is it man
we will be
we will be on
to give our State of the Union
commentary on Wednesday night
at the after hour show
7 p.m. Central, live.
And yeah, that's what we're going to do.
All right, guys.
Well, from me and DJ and Tyson Curie,
we will see you guys Wednesday.
Don't be a ho.
Show the show.
Went from sleeping on the floor
Now my jury box froze
Fuck a bull fuck a stole
Counted millions in the cold
Bad bitch booted swow
Got her on bankrope can't fold
Duss a no head shot case closed
