The Horror Returns - The Wrestling Returns - WWE Royal Rumble: RIYADH (2026)
Episode Date: February 26, 2026This episode Brina and Nez head to the other side of the world for WWE Royal Rumble 2026 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Join The Wrestling Returns on Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/61455...5330016037 Instagram: @the_wrestling_returns X: @the_w_returns Check out everything Horror Returns at: https://thehorrorreturns.com Join The Horror Returns Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1056143707851246 THR Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/thehorrorreturns Join The Action Returns Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/841619946357776 Follow The Action Returns on IG and Twitter: Instagram: @theactionreturns X: @action_returns Join the THR Presents: Stream Fiends Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/3860579827402429 Follow THR Stream Fiends on IG: @thrstreamfiends Hit up E Society on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/ESocietyPodcast/ Check out our ESP Spotify feed: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/esoc Mac Nez Podcast on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/7jot3LglMA0EuGTUikXejq?si=21b39da4784e4528 E Society YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCliC6x_a7p3kTV_0LC4S10A E Society and Mac-Nez t-shirts Tee Public: http://tee.pub/lic/9ko9r4p5uvE X: E Society Podcast - https://x.com/esocietypod Mac Nez Podcast - https://x.com/macnezpod The Zissiou - https://x.com/TheoZissou Instagram - E Society - https://www.instagram.com/esocietypod/ Mac Nez Podcast - https://www.instagram.com/macnez/ The Zissiou - https://www.instagram.com/thezissou/ TikTok - https://www.tiktok.com/@esocietypod
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages, welcome to another episode of the wrestling returns.
What's up everybody?
Welcome to a brand new episode of The Wrestling Returns.
I'm your host Brian.
With me as always is my brother, Nez.
What's up, man?
I'm good, man.
I know it's been a minute, everyone, but a lot's been going on in my personal life.
So just trying to get through it all.
And I had a family pass, family member pass, and I've just been kind of dealing with that.
But almost done, almost done.
We're going to lay him to rest on Monday, Monday morning, where he's from, and should be good for a while.
And if you're listening, hug your loved ones, tell him you love him, whenever you see him.
you have to call them or text them and just let them know that man because brother brian i love you man
it's been ah fuck it's been a little rough man but uh we're here everybody so this is my
way to deal with life and everything it's been almost it'll be 10 years actually that i started doing
when I stepped into the podcast game.
Where are we?
We're on the seventh, on the 16th, I believe,
is when I started doing all this.
But this is something that helps me deal with life
and everything that is thrown at me.
So, but wrestling, man, there's been a lot going on.
We should have done main event,
but that kind of
everything was
going on.
I don't even remember
what happened
in Saturdays the main event.
Do you?
Oh, shit.
I think we got Shinske and
AJ
one last time.
And
I don't remember
what was it,
Cody and McIntyre
for the
500 time.
Was that on the 26th?
Oh, was that this year?
Yeah.
Okay.
Yeah, it happened on January 24th.
We had Cody and Jacob Fattu go at it.
Oh, yeah, that's right.
We had the women's tag team champion, Ria Ripley and E.O. Sky.
And they beat down your girl, Liv Morgan, and Roxanne Perez.
Oh, Liv Morgan.
We'll get there in a minute.
but AJ
Stiles is Shinske
I
AJ
well yeah
we'll get to him as well
with the real rumble
but
that was a good match
I liked what was going on man
they
they went for it
and at the end
they were hugging
and everything
because these guys
been battling
for who knows how long
so I thought that was really good
and then we had
Randy Orton
and Sammy Zane
going up again
and Damien
priest going up
and trick Williams
what do you think about trick
Williams I think he's a future
main eventer but
don't push him so fast
yeah I mean
NXT he was he's awesome
but
yeah you're pushing him just a little
quick throwing him in throwing him in
with all these main eventers
yeah I personally think they took
too many recently they took too many
NXT people and brought him up
yeah i'm just like come on guys just
slow your roll
because there was a ton of them in the rumble
which was fine
um
I was more mad that they didn't bring in
uh Joe Hendry
I mean he's a fan favorite
and I love it and everything so if he
if he would uh if his music would
hit that would have been cool
but uh there wasn't really any
surprises
new NXT champ Joe
injury. Yeah, that's right.
There was no surprises
in the men's really.
I mean, they tried to
call
Mr. Iguana and
La Parca
surprises, but didn't
nobody know who they were.
Yeah. I mean,
I know LaParka from
back in the WCW days,
but I don't even think that's the same guy.
It didn't look like
the same dude. I think.
I think WCW is a long time ago.
You old timers that were around when all that was happening.
But, I mean, there's people where they pass on the mask and they keep the character going.
So who knows?
It could have been, but I don't know.
But Mr. Iguana and yes, Kyle, when they came out, I thought that was cool.
But, I mean, the biggest surprise was a return of Bree Bella.
She showed up.
the women's rumble.
Yeah, but it was weird, though, because they were
booing
Nikki and cheering
Bree.
Nikki's beautiful, but out of
the two, I'm more Bree.
But
because even on Raw,
did you watch Raw when they came out?
Yeah.
They were booing Nikki.
It wasn't that loud of a pop.
Because when she came when Bree
came out of the rumble that that place erupted ah the yes chance and all that and she even did the yes
kicks or the it kicks yeah they were trying they said michael was trying not to say yes yes chance and
yes kicks yeah he you can hear him kind of fumbling like uh what what what should i say but
man we all know what i mean even them every even the the w w e universe over there man they were hyped
everybody was
there was big
people talking about
there wasn't
the place was empty
because of
I don't like how they do
one of those arenas in L.A.
where they have those lights
by the seats and that's all you see
LED lights
yeah and that's all you see
people were complaining
they were like oh look we're watching it on TV
like oh there's nobody there
and it's empty they wasted all this money
they should have
kept it here in America.
But if you see
fan footage, that place was packed.
So...
Yeah, they didn't pay for
it.
Saudi or
whoever
paid for it.
For the whole thing?
Yeah, WWE
makes millions of dollars
when they go to Saudi Arabia.
I mean,
all the fan footage that I'd seen,
on TikTok and Instagram and everybody was hyped everybody the place was full i don't know on the
camera side i just assume it was just as full over there but they never really swing
swinging the cameras around or the uh the drone that's flying around we never see that side of
it other than maybe the front because i remember when they first started doing uh PLEs over there
they had all like the no disrespect i don't i don't know
royalty, I don't know if that's what they're called.
The guys with the big lounge chairs,
they were like right in the front.
But I noticed there was a couple there on the camera side,
but they put those gentlemen on the other side of the ring,
so the camera's really not on them like before.
Because before, if you watch maybe the first or the first two,
maybe three, I don't know, but those guys in those chairs were just,
sitting there. No, they weren't like really hyped or anything, but the kids that were with
them, they were all, ah, jumping up and down. But I think that's maybe, hey, you know what, let's,
let's put those guys on this side where no one can see them and let's put the, the, the fans
that are going to be excited on that side. So, um, but I thought everybody was hyped. Uh,
everybody was just was, was, was having a good time. So I didn't, I didn't have any issues with, uh, any of
everybody was just there.
They're just having a good time.
There was the two rumbles,
and then there was
the
what's the nuts?
Gunther and
AJ's final match.
What did you think of that match before we
talking about the rumbles?
That's what AJ chooses for his
final match.
It
it works for them to continue to push Gunther
as this monster heel that just
kills legends
but I was I was thinking why
AJ chose the rumble and it really kind of
makes sense because when he debuted in
WWE was at the end of the match
he was going to lay his gloves down and he didn't lay his gloves down
I think he's just done in WWE
could he go to AEW?
that's what some people want
I heard TNA
because that's where he became a star
Yeah I mean I'll be fine with that
Or even if he just did
Just some small promotions
Like everyone else seems to be doing
And getting over a little more
I don't know if I missed it
When did he cut his arm
When he got slammed on the announcers table
Oh okay
Because I'll
I was watching it and then next thing bleeding out of his arm, I think it was his left arm on his forearm.
I was like, damn, what happened?
Gunther, I said this a billion times.
If you guys listen to show, you guys don't.
Big guys only have handfuls of moves and they do it over and over and over again.
So, and that's all I see with Gunther.
I was talking to some friends at work.
he's he's all about
gutter and he just
even after the rumble he was like
ha did you see gunther and I was
like well of course
AJ was going to go out on his back
I mean Sina did
but I see what they're
doing with Gunther on how
yeah
AJ went out better though
yeah he went to sleep
he didn't tap out with a smile on his face
Ah, Sina.
Speaking of Sina, I was watching,
I don't know what promotion it was.
These guys, they're out there wrestling.
And I don't know if it was recent or if it's an old video.
They had DX shirts on.
Oh, the guys dressed up like DX.
Yeah.
John Cita's music, the curtain opened.
And I was expecting John Cedar to walk out,
but then they started wrestling in the ring.
I get it. We couldn't see him.
But I'll give it to those guys.
If you guys have no idea what I'm talking about, just look up
John Cena.
You can't see him or whatever.
I've been watching a lot
of little indie promotions
on YouTube and everything and Instagram
as well. Oh, really quick.
I was down in Vegas a few
weeks ago and I went
to
the
what hell was that bar called?
The
I think it's called
the nerd bar
Um
Was that what it was?
Nerd Bar
Vegas
Yeah that was it
It's uh
Kind of like
It's not like
It's not like a little
It's off of um
If you're on that Fremont Street
It's uh
Maybe a few blocks
down off to the left.
It was across the street from White Castle.
You guys know where that is.
And there was like this shopping center type of thing.
And then there's a bunch of clubs, some restaurants.
And then up on the second floor, there was the nerd bar.
I didn't know what it is.
Shout out to my buddy, Sean C. Phillips.
They were scouting that place out for a new movie that he's
going to be filming there. I don't know if they're going to be filming it there.
They were just there checking the place out. And when they were showing us around in there,
we went into this room and there was a wrestling ring in there. I was like, well, what the hell
goes on in here? And it turned out it was, what was it called? Micro.
I don't want to call it Micromania.
I took a picture of the sign. What did it say?
damn i must have erased it already i think it was like micro
micromania midget wrestling
i know you shouldn't say midget but there
they were all about it they had t-shirts that said midget lives matter
and it's okay it's okay to say midget
so this was all their words and everything
in there but anyway and they were so we were like oh my god he goes yeah we have wrestling here and
there's some tonight you guys should stick around so uh me and this guy that i met his name was magnet
magnet magnet magnet magnet magna not maximus what the heck was this thing sorry bro i've already
forgot your name um we went in there and he he likes wrestling he was doing magnus that was his name um
he's also a producer of indie films and all that so i kind of hung out with him good guy and he loves
wrestling and he wanted the whole vagus experience he because he's from i think he said florida
and he doesn't get out west that much so he wanted to see everything and then when he when he saw
that there was wrestling in there he's like i want to see this you to hang out with me i'm all right cool
so we hung out on there and we're watching it and it was awesome those guys it's a small room
It's not very big and I'd say
Maybe a hundred people if that
Um they even had a little VIP area. It was just one VIP area. The rest was just like bleachers and then some
Folding chairs around the ring
It was like 30 bucks to get in I think if you were sitting ring sign it was like 40 but we we kind of came with the last second
So but we got we got seats sitting in the bleachers and and
And man, it was awesome.
There was two guys that were wrestling.
Oh, no, no.
There was the announcer and one dude wrestling.
They were in, I think it was either jackass two or three.
The scene that they were in, in one of the jackass movies,
is when we man was in that bar with a little blonde gal.
And then her boyfriend came in and started fighting Wii man.
That guy that, if you guys remember that skit, the guy that was talking shit to Weemann, he was wrestling.
And the announcer, he was like, yeah, I was in that movie too.
I was one of the cops.
So it was cool.
There was a little Marley, a little black gentleman.
He had dreads, and he was always smoking weed and had the Bob Marley music when he came out.
That one guy from Jackass that was wrestling.
There was another dude.
He was Irish character, but I can't.
cannot remember his name.
Then there was two women.
I think it was called, one was Candy Girl.
She wasn't a little person.
She was, I don't want to say regular, but a woman.
And there was another woman wrestler.
I cannot remember her name.
Oh, and Michael Jackson showed up.
And he was wrestling.
It was just off the wall.
They had like two, three matches,
and then they had a battle royal at the end when they all came out.
And, oh, man, it was wild.
Everybody was hooting and hollering.
And shout out to the ladies that came in and were just making sure everyone had drinks.
And as the night went on, if you could just see fools getting drunker and drunker.
And the people that they paid for the VIP area, you can get.
involved in the match.
The wrestlers went up there.
They were wrestling around, slamming beers
in each other's heads and everything.
And at one point in the show,
they had
garbage can lids that they
used during one of the matches.
And then they were saying, yeah, man, we're going to raffle
this off or have an
auction for it. And whoever
wants it, it's signed by everybody
here. And I think it went for
like $300.
People were just, I guess when you're
Vegas you just have pockets full of money and
people bought it and then they
the thing was cool then they had these small little like
pizza plates or those
pizza dishes that they were hitting each other with
so the people that were buying those got in the ring
they had to get on their knees and then the wrestlers were
hitting you in the head with them before they gave them to you
so it was all wild and it was awesome
so if you're ever
there in Vegas
They wrestle
I think they said three nights a week
I think it was like Wednesday
Friday and Saturday or something like that
I can't remember
But it was it was crazy
And it was awesome
I definitely want to go back there again
A buddy of mine
He's going to WrestleMania and he told me
Dude just come down
Because he wants to go
To the wrestling in the nerd bar
And all these other things
That are going on that week for WrestleMania
So he was like, dude, let's come down there and go with me, and we'll go watch the, the, their words, midget wrestling.
So I was like, all right, I definitely want to go in there.
It was a cool bar.
There's a bowling alley.
There's video games.
There's basketball things.
And I think there was a pool table back there.
And there is a, it was like a mechanical bull, but it was a big dick.
I only saw one lady riding it that night.
It was crazy in there.
But yeah, if you're in Vegas and you want to go watch wrestling,
just look up the nerd bar.
And there should probably be events on when the wrestling and all that goes on.
Because it's crazy in there.
Oh, wait.
I guess Rob Van Dam is doing a mania after party on the 19th.
Sunday it's a
This says 12 bucks
There's also yeah
Micro midget wrestling
That's going on there Friday
February 20th
So if you're down there for mania
And you want to go to these two things
Just look up the nerd bar
And click on events and you'll see everything
Wrestling-wise is going on in that place so but I definitely want to go back
There again because I had an amazing time
and it was fun.
Shout out to all the wrestlers
that we talked to.
It was all before the show.
We were talking to the wrestlers
and everything,
and they were all really cool
and everything.
So shout out to all of them.
But, all right.
The Royal Rumble.
What was the other match?
I don't even remember.
McIntyre and Sammy.
Oh, okay.
I had to think about that one.
I was thinking about main event,
main event.
What did you think of that match?
About that one.
What was that?
You're kind of breaking out.
Yeah, I was going to say that.
You're kind of going in and out.
From what I remember, I'm just watching clips of it.
It was all right.
I mean, I know Sammy Zane was the fan favorite this match.
But we've seen this before.
So I was like, yeah, okay.
I wasn't too excited.
I mean, especially, I mean,
Roll Rumble,
I just want to see the Rumbles.
And hopefully the matches in between are good,
but the crowd was all into it.
I thought the guys, I mean,
Sammy and Drew did what they did,
but it was nothing,
to me,
it was nothing really to write home about.
I mean, I think this could have been
on Raw or SmackDown.
or something. What did you think?
The Sammy McIntyre match
was a
I know there was rumors
that they were going to push Sammy to win the title
but apparently I guess
Triple H
Nick's that idea. He was the one that said no
but I'm seeing that Drew's going to keep the title
until mania.
Well, I don't know who's going to go after him
because on Raw
the winner
you guys have seen it already
Roman won
so he was talking about
well people want me to go against
Drew McIntyre and da da da da da
I've already done that
and I'm
I know who you are
and talking to CM Punk
because he was even yelling at the crowd
he was like who do you guys want you want me to take on
Drew McIntyre
everyone was like boo no or c m punk and then ah everybody was going crazy then punk came out and they
were kind of going back and forth so uh roman was basically like yeah if it wasn't if it wasn't for
me you wouldn't be back here because they asked me if you could come back and i told them yes and
i was like damn all right so but he goes yeah shut out to zootopia yeah he goes he goes
shook your hand like we were some kind of
Z bros or some shit like that
he totally goes I'm going out
he goes I'm picking you because I hate
you and so
I was like damn
so
I have my seat of the table
I acknowledge the tribal
chief the OTC
I don't like this OTC one thing
but
I think they killed that
because he's got that new shirt and it still says OTC1 the one he was wearing yeah my
fingers up but and I love seam punk I didn't like the back of his shirt though Phil is the best in
the world I'm like come on and just just leave the best of the world and that's it but
it would have probably been better if it said still the best in the world but so we got
to expect that hopefully the buildup to mania we got to let me
Chamber next.
Is that next month?
Yeah, I think so.
It is
February 28th at the end of this month.
But I'm excited for
a malware of mania
and
my fingers are crossed that I can
get in, but
400 bucks to be in the nosebleeds.
you guys are killing me over there
I don't know how much tickets were for this
maybe prices were
weren't as much over there
than it is here at every single one of them
but
my buddy had the hookup last year
he said he had to stand the whole time
but I'm like ooh I did that once
and I don't know if I can go in
and just sit down somewhere and then walk over
and watch
watch a match or two, I'll be fine with that.
I don't know about standing there the whole time.
Because, yeah, when I stood there, man, my knees were killing me by the end.
I went to wrestling me, I think it was 32.
I think it was 32, the one in Dallas where I stood the whole time.
But, yeah, I knew Drew wasn't going to lose this one.
Because, I mean, it would have been all right.
I wouldn't know I wouldn't care.
I wouldn't mind if Sammy won,
but I think whoever he's going to go up against and,
uh,
and mania,
I think they're just going to hold it for that.
So you think it's going to be Cody and Drew again?
I hope not.
I mean,
if it's Sammy and,
and Drew again,
I think I'd be okay with that.
But Cody,
he's got nothing to.
prove. He had his mania moment, which was awesome. If you guys remember, all that stuff with the rock and
the shield and all of that, and Undertaker. That was more emotional. That one, when he won. And then Roman
went off and did movies and everything and everything. So I don't know. But, oh, did you watch the new
season of a what's it
unreal
I didn't even seen the first season
I like it
it's interesting but
some people
don't don't like it
um
the wise man
Paul Hamon he doesn't like it
but I think he's obligated to
be interviewed
on it because he said on there
on the second season goes out he goes I don't like
what we're doing this but
if I need to talk about it, I will.
So, I mean, we all know what's scripted,
but they're really,
I can see why people are mad at it.
Because we see them arguing doing with their promos.
We see how they scream at each other in the ring.
But then when they walk behind the curtain,
they're all like, oh, man, that was good.
Right on, man.
We did good or whatever.
I'm just like, you're showing a little too much.
I mean, we get it, but some of the younger, the fans think that they're really feuding and that it's real.
So, but I don't know.
They only dropped the first five episodes of season two, and I guess the next five are coming, I think, in March.
So, but I enjoy it.
it's interesting
to hear them talk.
So we'll see.
They were talking about
Naomi on
her and Sasha Banks
are
what's her name?
Money Monnet or
Mercedes. Mercedes Monet.
Is she still
AEW or she leave?
She's taking a break.
Okay.
She was
going pretty hard there with
A, W, and all the indie stuff
she was doing.
Is Ruby Soho done?
She's having a baby.
Another one?
I think so.
Oh, okay. Well, good. Good for her.
Shout out to Taylor.
He, I guess they own a,
her and her husband own
them, like a
coffee game store
where you can go in and
play
I don't know whatever
Pokemon, Magic the Gathering or
chess or checkers or something and
drink coffee
he went there one time
where he lives somewhere
in Indiana
and he was like
she's here
and he snuck a picture of her
she'd talk into somebody
I was like dude
I said go over get a picture
with her he was all scared
I said
you're there you're drinking coffee
you're playing coffee you're playing
games just go up to her she i'm sure she won't say no but he goes all right if i if i see her i will
or if i see her again i will but he said i know she she laughed i was like wow
so i need to come out there i won't be afraid to talk to her bring my figures to my ruby riot
and my uh ruby soho figure but royal rumble what did you think about of the
the women's rumble?
I thought it was the better of the two
rumbles. I think
a lot of the young talent
really stood out to me, especially
Sol Ruka. Yeah.
I think she's ready.
If anyone
needed to be called up from NXT,
it should have been her, because she's
the definite star. She can go
in the ring. She's got
to look.
I like a little surfer girl
thing going on.
And I think she's over with the crowd.
And I like that they had her in the final three.
That shows how strong they are on her.
I was hoping she was going to win.
I was like, come on.
I mean, don't get me wrong, I love the queen.
But she came in the number one spot.
And I would have been really mad if she would have won coming in at a number one.
The right person won because Liv was,
What, the runner of last two years?
I wanted Saul Ruka to win.
I was like, come on, man.
We've seen, we've seen these other ones.
We've seen, we've had it every time.
Lives never won, though.
Oh, that's right.
She didn't really win it, but she's at it.
You could set up something interesting.
I mean, they're probably not going to do it,
but they can set up.
If I was doing it, Raquel should have beat Stephanie Vacuerre
for the title on Raw
and then
Live challenged Raquel
at WrestleMania
that's what should have happened
that's probably not what's going to happen
yeah I was
I was just never really that big on live
so I was like that
they were about to push her big time
but then she had that injury and was gone
because I heard that
that messed up a lot of plans for them
with all kinds of stuff.
They had to like shift around everything.
Yeah.
She just gets on my nerves.
I went for Raquel to whoop her ass.
I mean, that's coming.
We can definitely see that.
But as far as the beginning of this,
Charlotte was first and then Alexa Bliss came out.
And I was thinking,
hey, weren't they just like friends?
and tag team partners, and now you're going to make them battle it out?
It was like the first few minutes was, I mean, it was cool.
I thought they were going to beat each other up, but they really didn't.
They were kind of just teasing the crowd and looking at each other.
It turned out that they were basically, yeah, we're besties and all that shit.
And they were just waiting for whoever was going to come out at the number three spot.
so well yeah wasn't that a keanu james she really showed out to me
wait i had the
the list up
because charlotte then i like yeah keanu james she came out
and uh they were they were roughing her up
until uh queen naya came out
lover or hater i've always loved her
So she's a big gal.
She can only do so much.
If you listen to the latest episode of Chris Van Fleet's podcast, she was on there.
And she was talking about, I don't do too many of these.
I try to just want to stay K-Fabe and every, because she even says something about Unreal.
She goes, yeah, Unreal kind of ruined it for us, but it's all right.
So, but yeah, when she came out,
I knew she wasn't going to win,
but she was roughing the gals up and then Ivy Nile came out.
Really quick.
What did you think of the stage set up?
It was cool.
Yeah, it was cool.
Impressive for what they did because they built it specifically for this event.
Why didn't they just use one of the previous stadiums they've used before?
because they got so much money.
They can just build new ones.
It's like if you guys have seen the pictures,
everyone was like,
what?
It's going to fall apart and all this.
I mean, I hope not.
I don't think there was any issues,
but it's like they just found a dirt lot
and threw up some bleachers and built all this.
So, I mean, it looked cool.
I don't know how it looked off from the outside,
but it was just the lights were bugging me.
those little square
like do you really need all those lights
in the crowd
so but
yeah once
night came in
and she started roughing everyone up
I was all about it
I mean she she even said it
she was like I know I've got
a little too rough
at a hand I try not to
but sometimes it just slipped
like when she broke
Becky Lynch's nose
she goes
I didn't mean to do that
everyone said I
She goes, she was working on somebody.
There's someone grabbed her from behind.
Then she just spun around.
Lola Vice is coming in now, number six.
And then Nye just spun around and blah.
Clock Becky.
She goes, I didn't know who it was.
She goes, but when I hit, she goes, she said she tried to pull it,
but she heard that snap and was like, oh shit.
And then saw who it was.
But Becky soldiered through because she said when they were done, she was backstage crying.
Like, I'm sorry. I'm sorry.
She's like, nah, it's all right. We're good.
One of my friends was asking, why are the women all covered up?
I said it's a rule over there, I guess.
Lucky they're even wrestling.
Yeah, because the first few they had over there, they weren't even letting allowing women to wrestle.
yeah in these outfits
remember when they had to wear t-shirts
oh yeah
that was no good
but uh I thought
they all looked good
it wasn't I was
kind of worried about the weather
because I remember that one
when the Undertaker
when no Goldberg almost killed
the Undertaker
because it was hell of hot
what was that the greatest Royal Rumble
that one? Yeah
when they went at it
When he concussed himself before he came out there?
Yeah.
I think it was in the high 60s, maybe low 70s at night when this was going on.
So it wasn't too bad as long as it wasn't in the 80s and 90s.
But yeah, once Naya came in, she was roughing everyone up.
She just beat the hell out everyone.
and I was waiting for
Lash Legend to come in
because she didn't come in
until the 15th
number 15
Candice Lurre
number 7
Yeah
Kansas Luray
Oh man
I did
I'm glad she's working
and I'm sure she is too
but
come on
do something with her.
I've said this over and over.
See, what's his name show up in the AEW?
Tomaso Chonkham.
Yeah.
When did he get cut?
I don't remember.
He didn't get cut.
He chose not to resign.
I did like Candice's ring attire.
She paid tribute to the late and great
Eddie Van Halen.
She had that,
uh,
her red outfit with
his designs for his
Frankenstein guitars
so but
she at least came in there
and was kicking some ass
Kansas Array's she's a small
she's a small gal
but she does
what she does
because when she was standing
her face to face with
Nyjacks, Nyjacks is what
six something
and I think she said she was
two
270, I think she said.
She's lost a lot of weight.
Yeah, that's what she was saying.
She really said she lost a lot of weight.
Good for her.
I mean, she's still a big gal.
She's tall, but she's not as big as she was.
And either way, I'm still down.
But anyway.
Jordan Grace, number eight.
That's another show.
I, Jordan Grace, she's good.
I mean, she does what she needs to do.
She came in and started wrecking house immediately.
But I did.
I know Becky was going to, because Becky comes in next to number nine.
But I was.
Yeah, with the gold dust fit on.
Yeah, I was like, uh,
I think, in my opinion, I think they should bring in all these, uh, oh, geez.
later in the match let all the young talents show up and and show out for us before they all come in and start ruffing everyone up see i'm watching it right here this is the match for russomania right here
because you see how you know she's been complaining about jessica yeah you see how she was going to give the belt to jessica to hold and then she changed her mind and gave it to one of the other refs yeah
Make that match, Becky versus Jessica.
Yeah, Jessica to whoop that ass.
I think Becky's, she's the heel from here on out.
Just because of...
I guess she says she's done after this contract's over.
All right.
Once you got a kid.
Yeah, she said she ain't got nothing more to prove.
Yeah, she's the man.
She's Becky two belts and...
whatever.
Yeah, all of that.
So,
so Ruka just came running in.
Yeah, she immediately came in.
I was like, I love her.
When she came in, I was like, yeah.
And when she came down to the final three,
I was like, my fingers were crossed.
That they were like, you know what?
Let's give it to somebody new.
But now we're going to go the other route.
but I
hope and my fingers
across that she's a future champion
because she kicks ass
every time in the ring
Yeah my
My thing is I just don't like
When they bring up all these call-ups
And have nothing for them to do
Because a good example is Julia
I know she's the United States champ
But she never defends the belt
Yeah she's just
or
Keanu James who I think
showed out in the Rumble
she's
Julia's
translator or
fucking some
whatever the fuck she is
or even Jordan Grace
like
they didn't
they should have brought her up
earlier
and now they brought her up
and
I kind of feel like this feud with her
and Jade Cargill
they're just going to feed her to
Jade to make
Jade look good.
Yeah, they're just
when they bring
people up, they just
they're just beating
beating the
punching bags for
whoever they're trying to push
the most.
Roxanne Perez
she's cute and everything
but
I don't think she's anything special.
She's crying
somewhere now
he said that.
I don't know, man.
I was waiting for her to steal a dirty
dime, but that didn't play out.
Oh, it's coming.
I wait for Roxanne or
Raquel to take him.
Big sexy.
That would be a big storyline right there.
Big sexy,
big mommy cool.
Oh, man.
Little Roxanne came in and was roughing up Sol Ruka.
No, I don't, I don't buy that.
Sol Ruka would have picked her up and threw her out.
Yeah, Becky's gold dust outfit.
Those shoulder pads are killing me.
They were a little too much.
We got it number 12.
Oh, Maxine Dupree.
I don't like her.
I give her her respect though
She's improved
Yeah
Because when she first came out on the scene
She was a little rough around the edges
Yeah she improved despite people
Boohin and making fun of her
I thought she was going to get cut
Those last few
Cuts
But
Number 13
This I was excited for
That they finally pulled the trigger on this
No more Natalia
she's Natty now
Natty Nightheart
Don't get me wrong
I love I love Natty
But
Can we do something with her
She's they are
She's Natty Nightheart
You ain't seen her indie stuff
She's been doing
No I've seen all that
But I mean
On the shows man
Put a belt around her
Oh she's going after
The Intercontinental Belt
They had that moment
where she eliminated Becky.
Don't give her...
The last time she had the women's title
and she won it on a raw.
I was like, come on.
I mean...
That was the divas there, though.
I was like, come on.
I love Natty, man.
I mean, yeah, total divas was ruined it for me
because she was always crying about something,
but as far as her in the ring,
she's from a legendary family
and she does
she does what she needs to do
she's rough and tough she get in there she can kick ass
T.J was bugging me
on a total Divas
but TK
he's doing this thing
behind the curtains
Paige was wrong for that
oh
Paige
is she ever coming back
she was wrong
to be coming back at the rumble.
That's what I thought.
There's a lot of rumors. I know the crowd
was really pissed off.
It, uh, well, it gets in the men's.
They were, they were chanting his name.
Ah, yep.
I was hoping that nothing.
Natty and her
cornrows.
The thing is funny. Every time they throw
the, uh, the,
the, the,
the, the, the gals to the,
To the ropes, they just hop over themselves before and before, if they don't get thrown out,
they'll hop over and then hang on and all that.
I'm like, some of these gals are tall, but you can tell who's short.
Like Natty and Becky are going at it right now.
And Becky just, or Natty just threw Becky out.
And I was like, ah, yeah, I was what we were, I was down in the Bay Area last weekend.
And I was watching it in a hotel room in the, uh,
I stayed away from spoilers all day.
So nothing was spoiled to me.
And then when I finally got to watch it,
I couldn't have the sound on.
I was laid in bed watching it on my iPad.
My wife was like, what are you watching?
I said, the rural, Roble.
She goes, why can't you watch this one?
I said, it happened earlier today,
and I didn't get to see it.
Now I need to see it.
I don't want nothing spoiled to me.
Here she comes.
It's number 14.
the greatest.
Did she have a green tongue?
No.
I thought I
wasn't watching that.
Now you're going to make me
I want to say she did
unless I'm thinking of something melts.
It would make me overanalyze.
Live now.
Because she jumped right
to the ring and started roughing up
Sol Ruka. Sol Ruka would have whoop her ass.
I was like, no.
With your extensions.
Get out of here.
That lash legend next?
I was thinking that she was going to come in and win.
But I'm good.
They're pushing her, I think, pretty good.
Yeah.
I mean, I like, I was watching old videos of her playing basketball.
So, because I told Zizu, I said, dude, do you know who this chick is?
And he was like, yeah, she played basketball.
Oh, not anymore, but I said, yeah, dude, she's wrestling now.
He didn't know that.
Well, he doesn't watch wrestling.
So, but, yeah, when she came out, I was like, ooh, yeah, she came out number 15.
She was right in the middle, so.
And she came right in and went to work and started roughing everybody up.
And when her and Naya were looking at each other, I was like, oh, come on, let's do, let's just do something.
they ain't ready to break that duo up yet
where is naya she must be laying on the outside dead
or do they throw her out already
no she was still in there when
yeah she's taking a breather
she's under the
under the ring
with selina bega next
with um
some prime what happened to the hydration station
they don't want that shit
and saudi
Oh, bad.
I'm glad they're doing something with Zelina,
pairing her up with her husband.
Queen Zelina.
I mean, technically,
I don't think she ever lost it.
I think once you were, like, Queen Nyah,
she won,
Zalina won.
Who won it the last time?
Wasn't it?
No, she won the...
Crown jewel belt.
Liv.
Did she want?
Yeah.
And giant as
title belt?
Yeah, her and Cody won.
That's right.
Are they doing that again?
Do it every year.
Ah.
That belt is basically a trophy.
Yeah.
Who's coming in next?
No, we're 16.
Oh, yeah, Zelina.
What is she like?
Four feet?
She's short.
But I've been a fan of Zalina since she,
well, who is she in TNA?
I think her name was Rosita.
I liked her when they had that big thing
and it was a backlash in Puerto Rico.
Yeah, that would have been a good time for her
to get the title, but unfortunately
Army had the belt and wasn't going to drop it.
No, not there.
Bad Bunny came in to represent.
on
uh
Damian Priest
when they had their
Puerto Rican street fighter
whatever they called it.
Yeah,
that was a fun,
that was a fun match.
Yeah.
Bad buddy,
do you think I'll ever come back
and do something else?
Yeah,
he's a huge fan.
And they said he was
he was one of the ones
that come into the training center
and take it serious.
He did.
I mean,
the time,
the few times that he was in
in the ring man he did it he did one rumble he came out and that first match he had he did good
yeah triple age when he was throwing shots at Travis scott said him and uh jelly roll take it
serious unlike other people it comes big mommy cool number 17 huh i was waiting for i see it coming
because live throughout
Raquel.
And like I've said before, many times
and if you were a wrestling fan,
you know, every team always breaks up.
So I think this was the beginning of it.
It's time to break up to Judgment Day.
Yeah.
I think it'll still be living in Dirty Dom.
I think
I think Roxanne Perez and Raquel might.
Roxanne is going to choose.
Raquel? I have a feeling
because they're all going to
they're going to go out. Who knows?
Raquel might be, just go out and be
singles. What's going to happen to
JD? He's
proved himself. I think he can go out on his own
or even if they team him up with
Finn. Oh, Finn. They're pushing
Finn as a heel now
going after the title. I'm waiting for the
demon to come back. We haven't had that
years.
So
we'll see.
Ooh,
big kick.
Keked out
Keanuana James.
Rekown.
Comes number 18.
Natty.
They're trying to throw out.
Who is that?
Chelsea Green.
Oh, yeah.
Okay.
How do you feel about,
I guess this,
I didn't watch it,
but I guess it was on
Unreal.
I guess
Michael Hayes.
said that basically she's only there to make other wrestlers look good.
And mind you, you know Chelsea's a fan favorite.
Yeah, I mean, I like her because I don't know how much everyone gets paid,
but she's having a house built from the ground up if you watched Unreal.
and she's like, this is where I'm going to have this.
This is where this is going to be.
Well, I'm sure it's a combo between her and her husband to build that house.
But even still, shout out for him keeping his name.
Yeah, I was really shocked.
I mean, I'd have been fine if he just came out of Zach Ryder.
But when it was Matt Cordone, I was, ah!
Well, I couldn't scream.
I was just, I threw my hands in the air.
when I saw his
I couldn't
I didn't even hear any sound
I was just watching it so but when I saw his
his name on the
on the screens I was ah yeah
because my grandsons
were trying to go to sleep
yeah but I guess a lot of people have been
like getting her back
on it
because I guess he said that that's her
stealing in the company is just to
put other wrestlers
over make them look good
basically he was saying she'll never be champ uh i see her winning a belt at some point but i mean she's
doing her job she does make other people look good but she's okay with it i mean she she likes
her job she likes she likes to work and she's good she she does what she's supposed to do
yeah but to have it someone in the company say that
well it's that show
so
I don't even know how he still works there
I don't know
that guy has like allegations
he must he must know something
so I don't know
he was what
one of the freebirds
yeah Michael Pia's Hayes
positively sexy
he needs to just
always wearing his pimp suits
he needs to cut that hair
it's over with man
the 70s and 80s are done.
Well, you see a lot of them old school wrestlers
be trying to keep that long hair.
Oh, no, man.
I don't know if he's going to bowl.
I never see him with his hat on.
So, but.
Or is he going to do the Hogan
and just wear a bandana?
Love him or hate him, man.
Rest and peace.
I mean, I like the character,
Hulk, Hulk, Coke.
Yeah, number 19.
here it is
Julia
yeah she came in
I did like that moment they had
her and
Eo and Oscar squared off
because they had
a hell of matches in Japan together
before they were in WWE
the four of them could run through
all everybody
if they just
teamed up and
they were just
run through them all, all of them.
So, I mean,
well, doubt we'll ever see it.
They tried there with damage control.
Well, what's a?
Oh, she kind of let go.
Yeah, she's like a streamer now or something.
That was her name.
Dakota.
Yeah, Dakota.
I was thinking Cora Jade, not her.
Cor J and
TNA now
Yeah
That's her name
Elana
A black
Who's 21
No no
20
20
When EO came in
Yeah EO
I think I'm ahead of you
Yeah
EO just came in
Either they threw out
Nihanna
I missed it
Or
She's laying somewhere
Well, now I got eliminated when Charlotte kicked her and accidentally kicked Alexa out.
So, you know, I guess they're setting that up.
You.
I know you're a high flyer, so, but stay off the top row.
Someone can run up and push you out.
You know, that's a rule if you're a high flyer in the rumble.
you always go to the top rope.
Eosos little crazy dance
that she did once and it just took off.
So now they have to,
she has to do it.
It comes the empress of tomorrow.
Where was I?
Alaska's a boss.
TLC.
She took her time
to the rain. Yeah.
She had to do the whole show with all her
get up.
TLC.
It was years.
years ago in San Jose at the Shark Tank.
Shout out to this gentleman that was
sitting in front of me. Man,
this guy, Asian gentleman, when
Oscar came out,
he lost it.
He goes,
shaking his hands, hands are waving in there.
He even started doing her dance.
I mean, that's why I like going to live shows.
I mean, there's those fans that really,
I go for it as much as I could,
but man,
guy was like hyped he probably lost his voice when she came out because he was screaming his head out i
don't know if that was his mom or whoever was with him i think he just wanted someone to go with him
because she was sitting there asleep the whole time i was like damn this was your tickets way up here
i was like second to the top row i didn't care i was inside and i was having a good time
uh-oh i'm doing the standoff is
Julia is like half Japanese?
Yeah, I think French.
Okay.
But she grew up in Japan.
She actually got an interesting story.
She grew up getting bullied
because she was half Japanese.
Yeah.
Because when she was at Comic-Con
last year,
and when she was speaking,
she had a,
she had broken English.
And she was,
I want to say someone asked her a question.
in Japanese and she answered them back.
So I thought that was really cool.
Yeah, I think Japanese is her first language.
Yeah, when those three went at it, Oscar and Julia and Eo.
See, I don't know.
I just think they're not pushing Julia the right way because I like her attitude that she sometimes they let her do.
Because like when Oscar tried to shake her hand and, you know, like, let her.
Let's kick Eos ass.
And Julia kicked her hand.
Oh, there comes mommy.
What I wanted her to win, of course.
But I'm not part of creative.
That shit in Unreal, when you see the people that are right and everything.
Yeah, you got some OGs in there.
But some of these guys, I mean, the writers, I'm like,
were these former wrestlers or these are these just super fans that became
uh story writers no uh no friday prince juniors no he wasn't in there
but it was some guys you would look at them and not think they
write wrestling stories story lines so but i don't know trying to throw out
Zalina
Boop
Julia is about to take her out
Whoop booted her
To the face
And she falls out
On the outskirts
Mommy's in the middle of the ring
Wrecking house
Chelsea's just saluting her
What was up with
Ria's nose
Why was it so red
Why'd she
Have the makeup
I think she's
I don't know
They're doing stuff
With their makeup
I know she's supposed to be in that next
terrifier.
Ria?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Here's a question.
Are you getting tired of Art the Clown?
Not really
because I don't
watch those movies.
I mean, I like them,
but I don't like
watch them on repeat
like everybody else does.
Yeah, I don't live by him.
Because
I was talking to someone
and they're like
they're cool movies
and I like Art the Clown
but he's like everywhere
and I didn't really notice it
but when I went to Days of the Dead
yeah
Art the Clown was everywhere
cosplay
I mean
T-shirts
the guys that do the 3D printing
there was a lot of that
I was talking to a lot of those dudes
that do that
this one guy that makes customs i was talking to him he gave me his card because um
he was showing me some of his stuff and he goes yeah i made 3d prints of uh of my kids
i was like oh shit that'd be cool get my uh grandsons oh bailey's running in now
and i get it everyone has their favorite uh slasher or whatever horror villain
as i look at all my jason stuff that are all in front of me i don't care boy
I love Jason.
That's just,
that's just
this generation's Jason.
Yeah.
I got love for Michael.
I got his new pop right here.
The things that are in front of me,
other than all the Jason stuff.
I got one Michael Myers,
a couple Star Wars things.
Mainly Jason.
A lot of pops,
some other figures.
3D printed.
Jason, my friend made for me for my birthday.
Shout out to Beck.
love you. That was awesome.
My creatures,
a creature in the Black Lagoon's.
I love him. I got him there.
But yeah, majority of the stuff on my desk
is all Jason.
Jacey Jane.
She's okay.
I mean,
she wasn't even my favorite one in that group.
Yeah. It was Mandy Rose
and was it G. G.G. Dolan.
Yeah, I like Mandy Rose,
but.
I don't know.
What is?
I can't remember her name
when she goes into Indies,
but Gigi don't.
Only she's going hard.
I've seen a lot of matches with Shotsie.
A lot of hardcore matches.
That was a mistake
getting rid of Shotsie.
And yeah, I'm saying this
because I'm from the Bay Area
and she is as well,
but no.
I'm hoping.
I'm not a mistake for Shotsie.
She said she made more money in a week.
Yeah.
A lot of them.
I mean, same thing with a Macrodona.
He said once he got let go.
and started doing all the indie stuff.
He said he was just killing it out there.
I think him coming back,
I think he got a bigger piece of the merch
and stuff like that.
I bought his last,
when he came back
during the last time
his now tour
when they redid his Zach Ryder's shirt.
I got that.
It's here somewhere in my stack shirts.
I haven't wore it yet, but
I've always loved that shirt.
the the broskey one with the hair and the glasses and everything says you do woo-woo you know it on the
back natty and uh mommy are going at it we've seen that before but i think those two can go
again and really give them a storyline and have them beating the hell out of each other
i'd like to see that because i think they're both do good and natty she's just
just gets better and better as the years
go on. I know some of you may not think so,
but as far as me watching her
from when she first came out
to now,
and to be one of the
the OGs to
help the future talent.
I mean, I think
she's proven herself
time and time again.
So, because one of my
buddy was like, he was watching
the rumble, he went, Natty still wrestles?
I said, they
bring her out when they need to. It's not like she's on the shows every week. So, but.
Yeah, she's a company girl. Yeah. I'm okay. She's like the, she's like the Ms.
Oh, yeah. Who was it? Someone asked me, I think of my wife, she's like, does the Ms.
tell Russell? I said, when they need him, then he shows up. The guy's been in W.D., what, over 20 years now?
yeah he's been at it
still on TV every week
yeah
it comes Nikki
and they loved her over there
they were all cheering for her
there wasn't too many booze
they saved it she got to Philly
she was even talking shit
you guys are just mad the the Eagles
didn't make it to the Super Bowl
I was like damn Bella
Nikki you brave
weird
she's dating
she's dating one of the Eagles players
I thought she was married and had a kid with someone
is it him or someone else
no she
they got a divorce I guess he was abusive
what
now she's dating a
what's his name from the Eagles
Cooper Dejean
I think he's everybody made a big deal out of it
because she's like he's like 21
that was Nicky
in their 40s
she's in their 40s
she's in yeah
oh
spy buster
the Bailey
I gotta look it up
yeah
Nikki was married
to one of those
uh
what's that
dancing show
you're asking
the wrong person
uh
dancing with the stars
yeah
she married one of those
dancers
one of the male ones
and I guess he was
like abusive
or something
come on
she's a hall of famer
she is or they are 42
she's the youngest one right because
she had number two on the back of her shirt
and brie had number one
here's your girl up next
lyra
oh babe
allergies are getting me
winter allergies
lyra
she looks
good on unreal because she just had her hair down and everything but
I was like yeah okay maybe but I just
as far as in ring I'm not a
not a fan of hers and the whole with the wings
when she comes out.
Woo!
I didn't know she was from Ireland
yeah
that was why the whole
team up with Becky
was supposed to be a big deal
than that felt
because somebody she looked up to
yeah
well Becky needed a spotlight
because I guess
was a WrestleMania
when she had the zip ties
and her hands came out
oh when
she tried to secretly
like slip her hand back in
yeah
they were they
focused on that on Unreal.
And they were like, oh shit, her hand came out.
And they were like, the guys in Guerrilla were, just leave it out, just leave it out.
And then you see her trying to jam her hand back in and like, oh, my God.
She's putting her hand back in.
And when they were saying when she, when her hand came out, they were saying, oh, did the camera catch it?
And we saw it clear as day.
So they were like, oh, but she was scared because I guess she botched a few times during that match.
And then when she went back in guerrilla, she was like, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
They're like, no, no, it's all right.
This shit happens.
Just it's okay.
Just don't let it happen again.
So.
Kalani, George.
There she comes.
What do you think of her?
She's cool.
Yeah.
She needs to work on her character more, but in ring, she's cool.
Yeah, she's not good on the mic, but I mean, she does her moves.
She's still a little wet behind the ears, but she can get in there and hang with them.
Yeah, she's a high flyer.
She went right to the top before she even jumped into the ring daily.
Do something with her, please.
I mean, yeah, we've seen belts on her plenty of times.
Those championship days are over.
No, give her one more run, and then I'll be happy.
She'll forever be the Bayes champ.
You'll see Charlotte with that belt before you see Bailey with it.
Charlotte, though, how many times she won?
Like 14 times or something like that?
23, 36, I don't know.
Ria needs to have that like 20 times.
She needs the belt on her at all times.
She's a Hall of Famer, definitely.
Here she comes.
The pirate queen or the pirate princess.
Kyrie Singh is so wacky.
I love her.
Her new look.
I'm glad she kind of got away from the all white
and the pirate hat and smiling and everything.
She's still got the telescope.
Yeah, she said it was the periscope.
But when she came back and she was all rough and tough,
I was like, oh, yeah.
Well, I've always liked her,
but then when she came back with her new look,
that's when I fell in love.
How do you feel about this storyline
where she just began pumped by Oscar?
I don't know, man.
I mean, they were a good team,
but yeah, yeah, now it's like,
every team it's starting to fall apart
see that
YouTube video like the
wrestler is getting transported on the
cart after they get eliminated
no
yeah I guess because it's like a long
walk to where they got to go so when they
get eliminated there's a guy in back
in a little golf cart that drives them
and they're being
filmed so they are everybody like
stating character and Oscar
made Kyrie walk
oh
Well, because
Kyrie
Oscar got eliminated.
Yeah, she like pushed her off the
cart and told the guy to go and they were driving
and she's like chasing after the card.
Eosos
Ruffing him up. Oscar's hanging
for her life
hanging on to the outside
of the ropes.
And then Kyrie went rushing
to give Eio a forearm, but Eio jumped out of the way and Pha.
Kyrie and Oscar in the back of the head, she fell out.
So she's done.
And then she's, I'm sorry.
And Oscar's just looking at her.
I don't think Oscar needs anybody.
I think she's going to do it herself.
Uh-oh, Eo just pushed out Kyrie.
That was weak.
She, like, just barely pushed her and she fell out.
but now Oscar's
mad. I thought she was going to slam
her head on the ground
because she's starting to hold
carved you by the hair
and drag her in her along.
It comes Bree.
This is when everybody lost it.
I love when they show that little girl
I don't know where she was sitting
but her eyes popped out
and she jumped up and everybody
and then the yes chance started.
I think to me
this was the biggest pop of the night
when she came out because everybody
was hyped. Only real
surprise of the night.
Yeah, it wasn't too many.
But do you think
she would have got this big of a pop
if it was in America?
Because they weren't very loud for her
and raw.
No.
I think
young girls would have been excited
but
I don't think that she would have got it
biggest pop.
Because when she started with the It kicks, everybody.
The camera pulled started going back and you just see everyone.
Yeah, yes, yes, I thought that was awesome.
But yeah, Michael Cole, they were probably yelling in his ear.
Don't say it.
Don't say it.
I want to, it seemed like everybody in Guerrilla has a mic
because they're on the Unreal show when something's going on.
They're all yelling at everyone.
Do the wrestlers have?
things in their ears?
Or is it just the rest?
It's the rest job to communicate.
Because they kept telling them.
All right, now tell them.
Tell them to finish.
Tell them to do this.
Tell them to do that.
I was like, damn.
It's got to be confusing.
Especially when everyone's yelling in your ears.
Because everyone in the back has a microphone.
Tiffy time.
She was number 30.
Her time is coming and gone.
This was kind of a surprise.
This was kind of a surprise.
because she's been gone since August.
I didn't want her to win.
You see that video of her at the Performance Center,
practicing a ladder, move off of a ladder.
Uh-uh.
When she almost fell on her neck.
Oh, okay, I did see that one.
Gotta be careful.
And she did break her teeth on whatever that PLE was.
Was it a mania when she?
messed her teeth up yeah again charlotte yeah because she was saying they tried they tried to
they tried to cover it they tried to say no no because she even posted picture look my teeth
are fine no she broke her teeth because i saw something else and they asked her did you break in
she was like yeah and then they showed them so but she got them fixed
because these ones are teeth now they look like roman rains they look at
His teeth.
If I ever get my teeth fixed, they're not going to be that white.
You're not getting the Romans?
No.
I'm going to need him.
I need some dental work, but I'm not going to, I'm not going to blind people when I smile with white tea.
I always think of Matt Dillon and there's something about Mary.
Oh, yeah.
She said she liked guys of big teeth and he went and got his teeth fixed.
They were like hella big.
And that one guy in the bar was like, all right, now cough it up, choppers.
Because he has a big giant teeth.
I don't think they can make movies like that anymore.
They went a little overboard in that movie.
Uh-oh.
The Bella is a wrecking house on everyone.
That's legend.
He's out there.
bellows are going at it with uh lyra and and bailey good job cameraman we see more bailey
oh uh live is over there chopping mommy in the corner they're not even standing they're on their
knees giving each other chops that's they were also saying this on that show on unreal
when they have something like this they try to plan it all out not just go out
out there and just have a free-for-all.
Because also on that podcast with Naya,
when she came out, whatever that year was,
when she came out at the 30 spot
and threw out all kinds of people,
and then she got thrown out.
And then she came back like an hour later
for the men's Royal Rumble.
She said, when they told her that she was going to do it,
she was kind of like, wait, wait, what?
What am I doing?
And then they go, all right, well, when you're done, you need to come back and then talk it out.
I think it was Andrade, Ray Mysterio, Randy Orton, and somebody else.
I can't remember.
She said they just, all right, this is what we're going to do.
You're going to give us these bumps and everything.
Then you got to take a couple bumps.
And then when it came to the RKO, she was scared.
She was like, God, that's your move.
I don't want to mess it up.
I've never taken one before.
He goes, you know what?
Just, it's all right, kid.
Just leave it up to me.
And we'll sell it good.
And I thought she did a good job.
Was it one of the best RKO's?
No.
But, I mean, she did it.
I mean, she just, she knew,
she knew what to do when Randy came out of nowhere and dropped her.
She was all right.
And yeah, she got.
No, it was Ray Mysterio?
Was it Ray Mysterio?
I don't remember.
I know he gave her a 619.
Oh, who were they talking to on that Unreal show?
When, um,
oh, uh, it was during the Chelsea part when, um,
Zalina Vega gave her that sloppy ass 619 and kicked her in the nose and broke her nose.
That was hell of sloppy.
And she just kicked her right in the face.
She goes,
she just heard a crack and she knew her nose was broken.
but she just kept going
that's how good of a worker
she is
the Bella's about to get roughed up
my Lash Legend
I'm trying to throw her out
Brie, Nikki's
giving her up
nope
she uh
they both jump
basically just jump into Lash Legend's arms
and then she just flips them both over
at the same time
and everyone was like
no no no
So they were obviously fan favorites for everyone, especially over there.
I mean, have the Bella twins ever been over?
I don't think they've been there for any of the PLEs.
So it was good for all that.
I was happy that they had that experience of seeing the Bella twins.
Uh-oh, they just threw the queen over.
Lash legend in Charlotte are battling out on the apron.
Oh, super kick.
And she just
Roll Charlotte right off the ring.
You're stupid.
Don't just stand there
with your back to everyone
on the outside of the ring
because you already went over the top.
Well, she climbs back in.
So,
Raquel, E.O.
Tiffy and
live
and Lash Legends
are the
the last one's in there
I think there's what
six no seven
seven of them
and then they all just start working
each other
Soluka and
Tiffany are roughing up
lash legend
mommy's beating up
live and Raquel
and the Eos
climbing up to the top
whoop
tried to do a crossbody on Raquel
and Cal Carter said
nope
uh oh
mommy's going after Raquel
starts giving her
chop she's getting daze eo goes back
goes back up to the top
mommy ah riptide
puts her in position
oh lash legend slashes
there smashes mommy in the back of the neck
ios on the outside
she's dealing with last legend
kicks her in the head
eo jumps up top rope boom last legend
grabs her by the throat picks her up
ah just holds her in the air
and just throws her out
but she grabs on the rope
gets Last Legend
pulls her back over
you didn't need to do that
Eels
hanging on last legend's too tall
she had to sit down
to keep her legs from hitting
the floor
uh oh
eel's hanging on she's hanging on
the Last Legend's leg
got the leg lock in
ooh
she just last legend just booted Eo right to the face
just dropped her so she's dead
Sol Ruka's
laying their dead, mommy and Raquel are in the other corner.
Everyone's laying in the ring.
No one's moving.
Flash Legend is the only one on her feet, but she lost one of the press on
eyelashes. She's got big long eyelashes, but she lost one of them.
Mommy's up on her feet.
Oh, Saul Ruka tries to step in.
He tries to step in.
She gets dropped.
Mommy and Last Legend are yelling at each other.
Oh, there they go.
Boom, boom, boom.
We'll try to give her a kick.
Nope.
Oh, Mommy.
Close the line.
Then does nothing.
Headbutt stuns her off the rope.
Boom.
Last Legend with a big boot to Mommy.
Ah, Raquel.
Gee.
Boots Mommy down.
Uh-oh.
Last Legend.
Raquel is facing off.
That's one thing I
think they did too much in both
rumbles.
The face-offs.
Well, these
two are big and tall.
They looked the same
height.
Flash legend picked
up Raquel.
You can get out of it.
Just throw your weight. Oh.
Mommy's still laying there.
She should have just tore the other eyelash off.
She looked weird.
She probably didn't know
Last lady you got tossed out
Mommy and Raquel going at it
Ooh
Raquel
Ah man she could have got out of that
She just threw mommy out of the ring
That was rough
Dumb Liv
Comes up behind, throws out Raquel
See set this match up for mania
Give it a triple threat
Add Raquel to the
Rea to the mix.
No, people would be,
I think they would turn on
Ria. No.
Because it wouldn't make no sense.
Ria's on the outside of the ring.
Don't push Jessica. She ain't got nothing to do with this.
Okay. These two tall women
couldn't throw out this little,
this little girl.
Oh, man. That's why I didn't, I didn't buy it
at all. I was like, no.
That's that heart.
No. That's that dog in her.
Ooh. So Rooka
tried to jump up on the top, messed up.
Missed her footy on the top rope.
Live. They could have just
easily threw her out of the way.
Nez. You only live once.
No. I don't believe it.
Timothy Stratton should have threw her out. It would have been better
with Sol Rooka. You said Tiffy
times over. No, but they
it just threw it would have been a better match of them to going at it especially with the the gymnastics
that she does not a little live what is she like four feet sorry they're four feet of muscle
oh please tiffy up there she goes boom boom boom top robe ah de juhu so who can roll that out of the way
She right there, boom, she could easily just threw her out.
No.
Right there, she's dazed.
Sol Ruka get her.
What's that move when she does the flip?
And look like DDTs for Tobol.
Oh, a sole snitcher?
Yeah, that.
Oh, Tiffy's bleeding.
that's what I thought
she was going to win right here.
I was like, why all three of you go over?
I like Sol Ruka with the two different bands.
Boom.
Someone could have kicked live right in the face
and just dropped her off.
Right there, boom, super kick.
Now push her off.
No, ah.
Can't push excellence.
Yeah, you can.
Ooh.
Sol Ruka.
Ah, she got tossed out.
right here.
Oh my gosh.
That was...
Oblivion.
Dumb.
I was laying in a bed
and going,
and my wife was like,
what's the matter?
I said, I don't like who won.
Who was it?
But you know who did?
I said,
live mortgage.
I don't know who that is.
I had to show her.
You don't like her?
I said, no, I don't like her.
I said, that's Brian's girl.
I didn't like it
not one bit
I did like she got emotional
to the point where they were telling her
I guess she forgot to point at the
WrestleMania sign
yeah
someone was like yelling
yeah you could see it on the replay
the ref was like point point point
point point
point I mean that should be like
everyone should know that
even if you're not going to win
you should know you got a point
some of them did point
yeah she said
she got emotional coming off the injury and stuff like that.
She's weak.
Oh, man.
The men's.
What do you think of this guy?
This guy's huge.
Oba?
Yeah.
Put him in the main event.
I'm surprised he was number one.
I think they could have brought him in later on.
I think they wanted to show him.
off.
I thought he was going to do the
Brock Lesnar
and throw everyone out
and then just linger in the ring,
wait for the next person to come in.
I don't know,
but this far I was
Ron Breaker was going off on Raw.
I yelled in the screaming.
They go, you pull number two.
What are you crying about?
But who do you think
this masked man is?
I've been watching
some videos.
Because I obviously it has to do with Seth Rollins.
Was it Seth?
No.
Uh, was it?
But it's somebody he sent.
And I,
I should have wrote it down. This guy was doing some deep diving into the video.
And he said he got a screenshot of the guy's face and the mask.
Uh-huh.
And it looked like Logan Paul.
Uh,
okay.
I think the guy was a little too small to be low.
He don't know.
He doesn't have big shoulders like Logan Paul does.
I'm going to say it's, uh, what's his name that they were originally going to call up to the vision.
Ooh.
Uh, this is naming in NXT.
Ricky, Ricky Saints.
Ah.
Because everybody was looking at his hands too.
And then this guy, he looks short.
Logan Paul's tall.
He got roughed up.
He got the curb stop.
And then he threw him in the ring.
and Oba came running over
the way Brahms was going on
You know who he is
You whoever he was yelling at
You made sure you signed everybody's
Papers to fly over there
You know what it is
Yeah that guy just jumped over
The barricade and ran into the crowd
I like how people were trying to say
It was Jericho
I was like that is not Jericho's body
No
Maybe 30 years
ago.
You ever see that
meme?
It was like
telling you
like Jericho
but not
not the WCWC
not the WZW
Jericho.
Hey,
he was on stage
at one of his shows
and he was all
all fat.
He's in better shape
than me,
everyone.
I'm not talking shit,
but that meme
was hell of funny.
So you look like
Chris Jericho.
Yeah,
they say Logan Paul
if they do say it is
I'm like I don't think so
I think it's Ricky Saints
and
Cess coming back
with a new group
and I'm just say one of either Logan
or Austin Theory is
pretending to be in a vision
Austin Theory's dumb
hate him he was trying to be
all rough and
evil and I'm like
you're stupid
Solo, here he comes.
Whoa, wow, wah, wah, wah.
And he just tore his little necklace.
What do they call that?
Laze.
Oh, okay, I thought it was the whatever Roman wears.
Dude, there's only one of those.
It looks like chilies.
I don't know what it's called.
I can't remember what it's called.
I guess they all do that when it comes.
All right.
As Jay does it too.
Yeah, he's got them.
I mean, when they come to the ring, they tear it off.
I didn't know this was Solo's first rumble.
Oh, it is?
Yeah.
He's been around so long.
I figured he's been in it.
I like Solo because he's just, he, like, oversells.
Yeah, I like wacky, funny solo.
Yeah.
I didn't like it when he first came on the scene.
He was bugging me, but now.
I like him because he's funny.
I guess that's more of who he really is.
Because I guess he's not like the,
how they try to make them all quiet and mean.
Ray Mysterio came out.
I was like, Little Ray.
I don't know, man.
He got some big, uh...
I thought he got hurt.
Everybody's hurt.
No, like the Smackdown before.
Because there was a video of them
thrown up the X.
He was holding his knee.
I needed a break.
He looked good.
He's not limping or anything.
He goes running into the ring.
That wasn't a run.
A light jog.
He immediately goes to work on solo.
Kicked him in the head and dazed him.
Boom.
Super kick.
Now the Ova.
Boom.
You ain't no way.
Little Ray ain't knocking that guy now.
Oh!
Time for some six one.
That's what everybody is waiting for.
No, Solo picks him up.
Ah, hell no.
Ooh, Oba Dz.
Boots, both of them.
Where's Oba from?
Nigeria.
We're speaking to Nigeria.
Where's the Nigerian giant?
Is he in the Indies?
Yeah, they'd be having them in AAA and not New Japan, but
I forgot what company,
WWE
or some
no I think
Noah
maybe sending
him to Japan
and Mexico
because a
dumbass
Bulgarian brute
I feel bad for him
yeah
they
they brought
back for no reason
yeah
they brought him
back and
they're just
throwing him
around
at least
if you're
going to have
them just
do nothing
at least
have Lana
with him
yeah
she's not
the company anymore, is she? No, she's just
I guess
occasionally hangs out backstage
when she comes to see her husband.
I don't know, man. She needs to keep that accent.
I don't like when it just disappeared.
Yeah, they didn't even like
gradually do it. They just
was gone one day.
Now, Roussef, 619, boom, then it gets thrown out.
I was like,
they could have kept him in a little while.
And then that look where he's just sitting there
That kind of says it all
Like the fuck am I doing here
For anything
Three kids threw out solo
And kept Rousse of in there for a while
Oh
Solo's done
Now it's little Ray
Oh
619 to the gut
Dish
Uh oh
Setting them up for a proper one
610
Connected but didn't do
much.
How tall is this dude?
He's like six something, maybe seven.
Thank you.
Oof.
Rachel had to go up top and he clocked him.
Now Oba's the only one in there.
Everyone else is eliminated.
This is where I thought he was going to do the
Brock Lesnar.
Was that?
Yeah, it was a rumble when he did that.
Oh, it was Shana
and Elimination Chamber
when she was roughing up everyone
throwing everyone out.
She had to wait.
Yeah, number six.
Oba is 6.6.
All right.
310 pounds.
Matt Cordona.
I wonder if they asked him
or did he ask him.
Can I just be myself?
I think he wanted to
because I think I read an interview
where he said he, if he would ever come back,
it wouldn't be under Zach Ryder.
So is he back or is he just doing these small spots?
He's back.
Okay, good.
I need to get me a Mac Cardona shirt.
And sooner or later, they'll probably pair him up with his wife.
Don't do the woo-wooos anymore.
I like that move that he did when he set you up in the corner.
The Long Island Ice Z.
well I guess they can't do that no more
well you can do it
every now and then
where is his internet
internet championship belt
I think he lost it to some
he lost it to
Shotsie
that's right
huh
see he threw him out
man
could have kept him in there for a while
come on
he was maybe in there
maybe a minute
and they threw him out
comes to Damien
priest. I was all about him in the beginning. Now he's starting to bug me.
Because they don't know what to do with him. Yeah. Is he a heel? Is he a face? Is he? What is he?
He's just there. He's a big guy too. Dish. Dropping them bombs on over.
Nope. A big boot. Damien. He should have tried to give him a razor's edge.
or south of heaven
that'd be cool
see if he can lift him up
oh
always got him up
nope
super kick
connects
splash in the corner
for another one
ah
over grabbed him
elbows to the back of the neck
whoops spin kick
over another spin kick
nope I was just blocking them
off the ropes
Dej's clothesline
Damien
Ah
Trying to get the crowd hyped
It was just staggering
That slow-ass clothesline
He just blocked it
Here he comes
Jvonne Evans
He's got a future
Oh yeah definitely
If they don't ever put some big
title on him they're wasting him
He's high flying
already. Went for a kick.
Another kick. That was a weak kick, but it connected.
Ah, Ova.
Second row.
Ooh.
Nope.
Went for a Cody cutter.
Ova caught him.
Ooh. Oh, hang on.
Damien's laying there, dazed.
Spring into action.
Damies got him up.
Ah.
Up top.
Ah.
Ooh.
Ova went for him.
He missed him.
Jumped over.
Whiz.
that was number nine
He stayed in for a while
Yeah
Mr. Iguana
And yesca
Yeah did people not know who he was over there
No
But I mean he got some
He got a little pop compared to
The Parker
Yeah I don't see everyone with their hands in the air
For him
I know a lot of people were mad at the men's rumble
Because I don't know if you watched a press conference
Uh-uh.
There's
Chen,
you fucked up
to Triple H
and
there's Chan Jericho
and there chin
A.W.
Damn.
We can't please
wrestling fans.
I mean, you guys hear me
bitching and complaining.
All right,
everyone,
we had some
technical difficulties.
So,
uh,
we're back.
Uh,
big winter storm
hitting me.
So,
but,
we're going backtrack just a little bit
Mr. Iguana just jumped into the rumble
him and yesca diving in
ooh crossbody
so
Damien Priest
uh
is it Javan Evans is that his name?
Yeah
him
What's the big guy's name again? I already forgot
Uh
Ogo Femi
Yeah, he's in it.
Oh,
well, we just knocked out, Damien.
Let's see, Gwana's doing his thing.
Yes, God, in his mouth.
Did they know him?
I don't think they did.
The crowd.
The crowd? Yeah.
No, they didn't know him, and they didn't know,
what's his name that comes in later?
La Parker.
Yeah.
Well, they're getting a treat.
They were pushing Damien for a long time.
What happened?
They just stopped.
Yeah, I don't like when they do that.
You got to let somebody cook for a second.
Yeah.
Oh, Damien, ah, choke slamps.
Mr. Iguada and yesca.
Ooh.
Oh, someone else is coming in now.
Number 10, Trick Wilson.
Williams.
Williams.
I'm always thinking of trick daddy.
Not a fan of his, but when I see Trick Williams,
it's all I think about is Trick Daddy.
Well, they were into it.
Got to whip that trick.
Yeah, I don't know how they're building him on Smackdown.
Is he supposed to be a heel or baby face?
Because they seem like they're trying to build him as a heel,
but the crowd's like cheering for him.
Ah, let's see go on and it goes out.
Weak threw a yes guy out too.
Oh, I think wrestling in this big fur coat.
It's a big trick, Willie.
Got the NXT stars facing off.
That's three different sizes, big, medium, and small.
Well, they're not NXT no more.
They all got called out.
Yeah.
Ooh.
Hi, Javon Williams.
Oh, I'm gonna see Javon out.
Oba.
Gee, come on, Damien, swing back to life.
Taking a break.
Someone just came out.
Now someone else is rolling in.
Number 11.
Uh-oh.
The American nightmare.
They were hyped for him.
So what do they do with this place they built?
Did they just take it apart when it was over?
Probably.
all that money they got they probably just throw it away
well everyone's hyped
everyone's singing too
they was hyped
but when he was in the ring there was some booze
during the match for Cody
bring back dashing
Cody Rhodes
we need him back
mustache
yeah
still singing
Pam Slaman.
Damian Priest.
Javon.
Cody Cutter.
He just threw his belt out to the crowd.
Do you think
Jericho's coming back?
Can you hear me?
I can hear you now.
Oh, okay.
Why?
Digital there for a second.
Yeah, it kind of went out in my video,
my video paused.
El Grande,
Americano.
Not OG America or American.
I heard that's going to be a
WrestleMania match.
Them two?
Yeah. I'm assuming
loser has to take the mask off.
I asked before it kind of went out.
Do you think Jericho's going to come back?
From what I'm hearing,
it wasn't going to be Rebel. It was going to be
Elimination Chamber
because it's in Chicago and that's
where he debuted back in the day.
in WWU with Chicago.
Is he the one in the box?
And that crate?
I mean,
he could be. I think that's,
they're going overboard with this mystery
crate, guys in mystery
mask.
It's like every week
some mystery something.
I still hate
Austin theory. He's trying to be like
super hard now. Never smile.
Not be the smart
ass that he is.
Yeah, gotta let him cook for a minute.
I mean, it's better than what he was before.
Yeah.
Uh-oh.
The OG.
Put that little plate in his head under his mouth.
Are you ahead of me?
I think so.
Let me go up a little.
Is the OG in the ring yet?
Yeah.
I'm at the point where they're in the ring and they're pointing at each other.
Okay.
We're there.
All right.
Doing the Spider-Man.
Yeah.
Shorty G.
He came back cut.
Yeah.
What happened in?
Do you get hurt?
I think he hurt his shoulder or neck or something?
He had a surgery.
I still see a belt on him.
Oh, yeah.
If they're smart, they put a belt on him.
Because they're pushing him hard.
Ooh, German suplex.
The OG
Are you guys still in the negatives up there?
No, we're, what is it now?
It was like 20 or 30 degrees, something like that.
During the day?
Yeah.
Oh, it's 20 degrees right now.
Both Americannals are gone.
God, crossroads.
Trick Willie.
Oh, he's out.
It's three degrees now.
Damn.
I ain't been outside in a minute.
Oops.
Oh, who's coming?
Syke.
Roy's keys.
I'm surprised they put his original name up there.
It's must all they can afford.
This guy's huge.
Yeah, if they're smart, he can be.
the next like Bobby Lashley or somebody like that.
But he ain't on...
A.W. Yeah.
This guy ain't been on TV yet since the Rumble.
Damien, please. He'll run right through you.
This is what I didn't like. There were so many of these moments.
Like, how many different people are Damien going to face off with?
Yeah.
Ah, there goes Damien, he's out.
Close line.
Over us still.
I think it's time for Damian to go heal again.
Yeah.
Ooh, Spinebuster.
Devon Evans got it.
Uh-oh.
Cody thinking he's wrong.
Oh, caught it.
That was a good face off of him and Cody.
because they're like good friends in real life.
The vision.
I hate everyone.
You guys have been listening to this long.
I hate Austin theory.
See, look at it.
He thinks he's all rough and tough.
I do like the hair, though.
I didn't like that little styled up pretty boy hair cut he had.
Yeah, that's what I'm saying.
Let him cook with this for a second.
Not saying he's going to be a,
champion or anything but he can have a better run than what he was doing when he was uh he was
vinces boy yeah i'm surprised they didn't put a belt on him during all that they would have
he would have basically been you remember drew mcintyre back in the day yeah he's the chosen one
he was vince's boy that that was about to be austin theory is givon the new cophy in the rumble
guess.
Dinkling for no reason.
Oh, we go. Someone else.
Bronson Reed.
Hi.
Ozzilla.
I get nervous when he climbs up to the top ropes, man.
Just,
did he just break one ankle or both?
Both.
Oh.
Apparently, they didn't heal correctly because he said he's in pain
every time he gets in a ring.
Well, then stay.
off the top rope.
That's the money move for him.
Oh.
What are you going to do?
Rebreak them.
Up.
Throw them out.
Off the robes.
Ooh.
The ruler.
It's all right, man. Get up.
Start wrecking these fools.
Oh, Cody.
Over.
Cody will never be eliminated.
like that. No, not by him.
You gotta get
eliminated by the big bosses.
I do give it to the
the W.W.E. Universe
over there. I've said it before, man. These guys are always
hyped for everything.
Here he comes.
Is he Russian?
This guy? I think so.
Idiot.
He goes hard in his matches.
Yeah, he does.
I see him going.
Some kind of belt run or trying to get it.
Yeah.
He goes for it.
He too.
He doesn't just half ass it.
You ever see that match he had with Gunther?
When Gunther was Walter in NXT.
Uh-uh.
They were like beating the shit out of each other.
They were going super hard.
Cut your hair, man.
Come on.
Just dangling in your face.
Bronson and Ova in the corner
They love how they're taking a break
I love how when they get thrown to the ropes
They just immediately hop over
And they always do that one thing
You ever notice like when there's a group
Dumping someone out
Somebody always comes and breaks it out
Yeah
Like why did you do that?
Parker
Yeah they didn't know who he was at all
because there was no cheers.
And you could tell this is
original LaParka.
You got all new dance moves.
See, this would have been cool.
This was not really La Parcha,
and it was like Chris Jericho.
Yeah.
Throw it off the theory.
Up over?
Yeah, that ain't original La Parcha.
Dragging off up.
Ah.
Oh, spinning power slam.
Stop with the dancing.
I hate when they dance.
Then they get beat up.
It's like that dude in the dunk contest this past weekend.
That's what the L was telling me, man.
He goes, he sent me videos.
I mean, I appreciate it.
He's from the town.
Yeah.
He came out at E40 for his first dunk.
But all his dunks were basic, and he was just fucking.
and dancing the whole time.
If anybody
wants to listen to my rant on NBA
All-Star Week, let's listen to the latest episode
of The Horror Returns.
You should come on with Theo.
You two can rant and rave about
basketball. He always does with me. I'm like,
okay.
Who's this?
Dragon Lee.
Dragon Lee.
The guy they tried to make the next
Ray Mysterio.
You can't. I mean, just be yourself, man.
Ooh. Take down Austin Theory's dumbass.
Ova's been resting a lot, man. Come on. Well, he's been in for a while.
Ooh, with Cody. Well, no.
Ooh, high knee. Oh, Bronzen Reed. Uh-oh.
Up.
Oh, reverse DDT.
Oh, but throw them out.
Austin theory.
Ah, no.
Austin's holding on the ropes.
Just kick him in the ribs.
What do we got next?
Yeah, the Maverick.
Is it quitting or is this just rumors?
Keep seeing all these things.
WrestleMania
he's done after that
I don't know why he would quit
I
He does good
And I'm sure he makes tons of money
Doing this
Do they still have a hydration station now
No they don't have it tonight
Saudi Arabia said nope
Keep that shit out of here
And sold his
Was it Charzar?
Is that what it was?
I don't know
nothing about no
Pokemon.
I don't either.
I just remember
when he wore it
that one
WrestleMania
right.
All I know
is I guess it
went up in value
so that's why
he was selling it
or auctioning it off.
Yeah,
you got a few million.
What do you think
of this
Ronda Rousey
and Gina Carrano
fight?
As first
I'm hearing
about it.
Oh,
you never heard
you didn't know that?
No.
If it happens,
it depends.
it's going to be on Netflix
if Rhonda
what is it
MMA I guess
yeah
if it's MMA
then she can take it to the ground
it's Ronda's
100%
that she does that stupid shit
she tried to do in her last couple matches
and stand up with somebody
she's going to get the fuck beat out of her
yeah
don't
stick to what you're good at
yeah don't
don't try don't try to stand it because you're going to get beat up there goes the park
may 16th los angeles uh on netflix yeah i think jean caran is going to take it but unless it's just
something that hey we'll just go out there make millions of dollars jena ain't been active since her
she lost her last
fight and never fought after
that.
She got her
she got her ass beat by
cyborg.
Oh,
that's a mean woman.
What happened?
I mean, after she got the boot from
a
Mandalorian,
that was like the last I heard from her.
She was probably banking on that lawsuit.
I think that she won.
Yeah.
Ellenite coming in,
wrecking house.
beating up the vision
they got him
you're hearing this stuff
that triple age doesn't like him
doesn't like L.A. Knight?
Yeah.
He's not an L.A. night guy.
Well,
not up to him,
it's the fans,
but if they're just going to dick them around
go to A.E.W.
Ah,
the theory's out.
That was a bad landing.
I don't know,
his ankles.
Bronson Reed.
Not on number one.
Not on number two.
Off the rope.
Ah, no.
Yeah.
Well, let me go back and set up.
Bronson Reed, out.
L.A.
night needs to be a world champ or a heavyweight champ because they're just...
L.A. night should have been world champ twice by now.
Yeah.
Should have won the money in the bank.
A few times.
Uh-oh.
There comes a beast.
Do you see that picture?
I don't know where they were at some wrestling event.
Brock's daughters, like, hugging her boyfriend.
Some big old country boy.
Yeah, he's standing in the background.
Oh, is that what he does?
Yeah.
Brock is standing in the background, just looking at him.
Heleneen.
Yeah.
I mean, this fool is crazy enough, man.
It'll bury you somewhere and all his anchors of land.
I was just about to say that.
He's got a lot of land.
Yeah.
And if he's got pigs,
always be weary of someone that has a pig farm.
That's a movie we need to do, Snatch.
That movie's awesome.
Ew.
Ah, German Suplex.
Oh, L.A. night getting it.
And where's Pat McAfee at?
How come he ain't there?
Isn't it, uh, is it college football now, or?
Is that what he does?
Yeah, I think that he does college.
I could be wrong.
Oh, that five.
I think he does when he's not doing this.
When he leaves, he's doing like college football.
Ah.
Uh-oh.
Oba and Brock facing it off.
See, they're hyped.
This is what they're saying.
It's going to be WrestleMania.
These two?
Oh, this is.
is the fuck up right here, I think.
I don't know.
The fuck up comes later.
The Miz.
My friend has to watch...
Oba and Brock at WrestleMania.
Ah.
My friend hasn't watched wrestlers a long time, and he was, damn, the Miz is still there?
He ain't leaving.
Company, man.
Yeah.
The Miz is good because he's good on the mic, and he can talk, like, hell of shit,
off the top of his head.
I couldn't even imagine him not being in WWE.
No.
Like if they got rid of him, like they did our truth, everyone would go nuts.
Brock just no-souled Dragonov's chops.
Yep.
And throw him over the top row.
Ah, Cody, watch out.
L.A. night, watch out.
Come on, Ova.
At least he don't have that dumb little ponytail on top of his head anymore.
has he got braids yeah
i have told you to shut up if a few years ago you told me brock would have braids
uh-oh
the guy they do every the guy they do wrong
i know ray phoenix they do them dirty every time
you don't get the same level as his brother
no
just take that check and do what you gotta do
oh caught by brock
I know what he was trying to do there.
Yeah, he literally forgot.
Oh, ah, who about?
Jumisuflex?
Where's Ken Shamrock?
He needs to come back.
Have five.
Ha!
Ray Phoenix.
At least he was in the Rumble.
Yeah, for like about a minute.
Was Shamrock and the Ring of Honor?
Is that how he went?
He came back for like a second, now he's gone again.
Shit, man.
I don't know.
I'm not sure.
Oh, well.
Almost ruined his knees.
They should have been battling it for a while.
Comes Jay.
Main event, Jay.
Oh, here comes the fuck out.
Ah, Brock.
Yep, everyone's hyped.
Security down there.
Keeping everyone back.
jay you see he was voted like the worst wrestler of the year or something
oh they changed it on the replay why i don't remember what happened
because on the live one um when jay does the run it back
the cameras weren't on brock and then next thing you know he was like sitting outside so
nobody's seen him get eliminated oh yeah well they just fix that yeah it was a little early for
Brock?
I think they said somebody fucked up.
We're probably not yelling now.
Because they said he was supposed to do another face off with like Gunther.
Somebody fucked up and then the whole not even catching the elimination on camera because Jay had to do the run it back thing.
Ooh, super kick to the mids.
Run it back again.
Well, I was glad I got to Yeat at Comic Con.
last year.
He looked like he was either just tired or something
because he was not
really feeling it.
Uh-oh, here he comes.
TC1. Just be the OTC.
I don't even know why that's not a graphics.
You don't even wear that shirt no more.
Uh-uh.
I do want that one shirt.
One of the many
OTC. I think it, is it,
OTC or T-C?
I don't know, one of those ones.
One of the OG ones,
the wreck everyone and leave.
I have his first shirt.
I have that.
I have my shield shirt.
I'm not getting rid of that.
And my shield hoodie.
I have that.
I'm riding, dying with the shield.
Some point, I hope they come back.
He'll be back.
And come in.
rough everyone up everyone everyone hated him for a while he disappeared keback and now they all love
you're gonna run it back jay again ah bitch shut up i was built like these guys i would never have a shirt on
Oh
The
Miss
Oh
Logan Paul
Superman Punch
I met Roman once
He was cool
He met my wife too
Me and my son got picture with him
She was like
Who is this?
I went Roman Rains
I was it
She fell in love
Oh, wrestling guy interesting
Yeah
And then
When that O.T.
shirt came out.
She was like, I want that shirt.
I immediately bought her for.
I forgot.
I've seen some Instagram video
of some ladies
on a podcast and they were showing her
like pictures of Roman reigns.
And then she was, because she
didn't know who he was or anything
about wrestling. And she was like, I think I
acknowledge him.
Go on around.
That they don't put a belt on
guy yeah I don't know what they're waiting for man they should just make the
triple threat for WrestleMania well I guess you can because
isn't that what elimination chambers for yep and you know who's gonna win
is that the end of the month or next month next week oh next
week ooh it's Shytown here we go
Oh, small drop.
Yeah, these two need to go at it.
Roman and Fartu.
Oh, you fucking it out.
We already seen Roman and Cody.
I'm so glad they didn't do because the rumors were they were going to do that again for this WrestleMania.
Again, where you saw that?
It had more meaning that last one.
Ah, D. 1D.
when when Cody won
that was that was enough
they can't
they can't ever
top that ending
who's this penta
you just missed your brother
like 10 minutes ago
I know all of them got thrown out
no fear
because that at WrestleMania
I lost my mind
and my wife was like
are you okay
I was like, this is unbelievable.
This doesn't happen.
Ooh.
Kicking shit out a little bit.
Yeah, that looked like it connected.
That hard.
Anybody don't like him.
Uh-oh.
Jacob Fartu.
Yeah, they just did that way too many times for me.
The face off.
Yeah.
Ooh.
Backstab of a Fartu.
L.A. Knight.
Yeah.
D.
Oh, no.
Neckbreaker.
Cody Rhodes.
Oh, crossroads.
No, reversal.
Dzhou.
Come on, man.
Give this guy a belt.
Oh, launched over.
That was so weak.
That was hell of weak.
Cody kicking L.A. Night and eliminated.
That was hell of weak, man.
Slapping the face.
Get him, Jacob.
that weak-ass elimination.
All right, here we got.
Menty retiring. Don't get me wrong, everyone.
I love The Viper, but...
I mean, he looked like he can still go.
Best shape of his life.
But then again, so was AJ.
AJ was in the best shape of his life.
It's power slam.
I love that move.
Wow, Penta.
Everyone's still singing.
See, when they turn all the lights,
you can see that the,
hella fools in there.
Yeah, that's what I was saying.
Oh, there is people there.
Because the lights are off.
You hear those little lights on the seats.
It looks like nobody's there.
Well, that one corner looks like there's no one.
Ah, double DDT.
Sharing those voices.
Oh, Logan.
Ah, H.K.
Logan.
Wow, Penta.
Ooh, kicks, kicks.
No fear.
Ah, I killed.
Get him.
Like how you twitched.
Yeah.
Uh-oh.
There comes someone else.
Number 30.
Is it going to be Jericho?
No.
Ah.
The ring general.
The legend killer.
He's already beat up.
He's limping.
They go in the back, sit down.
Recuperate.
He does have a lot of.
the heat on him now.
Yeah.
It's just, I don't
see what they're going to do with him,
though, because he ain't even in the title picture.
They should have drove him down.
Oh.
Who chopped the Logan.
Comes Cody.
Whoa.
Cody didn't know what to do.
No.
Ah, chop. Ah, he's hurting his knee.
Ah.
Javon Evans, super kick.
to Gunther off the rope.
No, that's it.
Ooh, flip.
Get him.
No.
Ooh.
Nees.
Javons power it up.
Uh-oh.
There comes Randy.
Chavons is hulking out.
Pay attention.
He's right behind you.
And Javon's been in the ring 40 minutes.
Ah, no.
Get off me.
Ooh.
That was a cool little bounce off the ropes.
Come on, Javon.
Just get up.
He's got a whole cup.
Oh, that's Roman rain standing and kneeling in the corner.
Jvon.
Ah, off the top.
Oh, G. Cutter into Arkell.
Oh, he's done.
He's up.
Randy Orton, nah, it's it, boom.
And he's dead outside.
Yeah, just lay there.
Penta.
Ooh.
Ooh.
Slaps the Gunther.
Oh, he blocked it, though.
Just fucking, there you go.
Boot him.
Oh, ah, nope.
Tried to show off and Gunther pushed him out.
R.C.O.
RKO.
Comes Cody.
He's going after Gunther.
Throw him out.
Do those yes chance.
No.
Ooh.
Double team on Gunther.
Seven left.
Oh, Cody.
Ah, Cody cut it.
See, this is what I'd rather see at WrestleMania.
Cody and Randy.
Yeah.
Ah, Jacob.
Do Cody and Randy and Jacob and Drew.
Oh, Rhodes are back in the ring.
Oh, who was that guy?
Drew McIntyre with Claymore.
Cody fell out.
Ah, there's Jessica
From him through Jacob out
Oh, yep
Jacob looking at him
I'll see you at the family reunion
Yep, Jay
trying to throw out Roman
He's like, nope, get off me
Ah,
Spear, Jay spit Roman
Throw him out
Nope, ah, Jay's out
Final four
Gunther
Red De Orton,
Roman
and um
not coge
oh Logan Paul
that would have been wild if Logan
won
he's gonna have the belt at some point
it is winning money in the bank
why is Jay still at the ring
well up on the feet
just go after Logan
get him out
Logan hyping himself
I hope
here we go
ooh
I thought they're all in charge
charge each other
Fight in the middle
There's still plenty of tickets
For WrestleMania
Boys and Girls
They can't keep seeing
All these
Stories on
They're not doing good
Oh
Superman punched the Logan
He fucked up that
Flip over the rope
Yep
He needs to quit that
He's fucked that up
Too many times
Ah
Arkeo
Come out there
Ooh
Randy or now
That was
the week.
Slowly rolled out
the rain.
Yeah.
Roman and Gunther.
Just kick him in his knee again.
Everyone's booing him.
Come on, Roman, get up.
He hurt his elbow when he started wearing an elbow pad.
I just seen him on a
on his Stephanie McMahon podcast.
He's double jointed in that elbow.
Uh-oh.
I guess he used to play baseball.
Yeah.
He did it.
all football baseball
baseball oh
roving rain
do the gun throw over
nope
caught himself
Superman punch
oh nope
got this back in the ring
ah
sleep rolled
nope
gosh Roman can't breathe
starting to fade
oh I see his teeth
yeah
OTC chance
oh
elbows up gunther ah oh we're superman punch from miss ah back in a sleeper hoon gunther just closing him out he's got locked in good though romance fading o tc chance oh ah fell under the corner ah threw him in the
when he hit him just the top rope yeah spear d's gungther oh ah that's it boo
Cunther is your runner up two years in a row.
Yeah.
Roman trying to sell that sleeper holds.
OTC wins the Royal Rumble.
He's going after punk, right?
Yeah, they already, he already picked him.
So a winner of elimination chamber gets Drew.
Well, I was hyped that he won.
Yeah, I didn't mind that he won.
Yeah.
We've been right or died for him since the beginning.
My son walked in.
He won again.
Oh, man.
I mean, I would have had a problem if it was, if he won and Cody was a champion, he picked Cody.
No, we don't need to see that again.
But we never got to see the punk, CM Punk Roman Rings thing.
No.
The Zebrose.
Let me see.
Elimination Chamber, Chicago.
Trying to see.
Wrong thing.
Match card for
Elimination Chamber.
Elimination Chamber match card.
Becky Lynch
versus AJ.
People are, like, complaining about AJ.
Like, she's not doing good.
I mean...
You had one match.
Yeah.
after what,
10 years?
I don't give her a break.
I mean,
I love AJ, but let's be
honest, she wasn't known
for her in ring.
She wasn't like the greatest wrestler.
No, she was okay.
CM Punk versus Finn Baller
for the World Heavyweight Champion.
Tiffany Stratton,
Ria Ripley, Alexa Bliss,
Anoska,
someone else.
The chamber.
They'll probably figure that out tomorrow.
Smackdown.
Randy Orton, L.A. Knight, Cody Roach, Javon Evans.
If Chris Jericho came back?
I'm glad they threw Javon in there.
Yeah.
I'd like to see what he can do in the elimination chamber.
He's going to climb up to one of those top ones and jump off.
You're going to give the OG cutter off the top of the chamber.
I have a feeling
If it ain't Alexa
Tiffany Strass gonna jump off
One of those chambers
Let me see
When did you say that was next week?
28th
28th
Yeah, that's next Saturday
So
And I'm glad they're pushing
Baller again
Bring back the demon
That's what I want
Well they're kind of pushing
Because punk
Had a promo
as Ballard was telling him,
I was the first this, I was doing this.
And then punk was like, yeah, you used to be that guy.
So I think he'll go back to the demon.
I hope so.
You heard Biggie finally retired officially?
Yeah, it sucks that he can't be in the ring.
I mean, I don't know.
I mean, if he can, he can't.
Yeah.
just take a break man you've won
you've had the belt
which was good I'm glad that
basically you put it on uh what's his name
Xavier woods
then all three of them would have had it
but we'll see what happens
an elimination chamber
but I was happy with the rumble
was I mad that it wasn't America
of course I was but it was still a good
rumble and I always
I've said this a billion times
when they're overseas
the crowd's a little more
hyped and they were hyped
but I think the biggest pop was
when Bree came out
because everybody went crazy
yeah
I did I wasn't expected
any of that so
that was cool
it was like the only surprise
of the rumble
yeah
so
uh
shit forgot what I was gonna say
no Jericho
no
no return of Seth Rawlins
Nah, I'm gonna save all that
But
Alrighty boys and girls
A regular episode
For the horror returns
Should be out really soon
If you didn't listen to the last episode
507
With the ruins and the whistle
I was on the ruins part
I had to
I had to bail out
I was still at work.
Uh, the whistle.
I know nothing about it.
Is it, I got a way for streaming, so, I mean, is it worth it?
It's worth it to watch the kills.
All right.
It's basically final destination.
Oh.
But with the Aztec death whistle.
I was, um, X23.
Was that what she was?
Yeah, she did.
She did okay.
She was like an emo girl.
which is not what I thought she was going to play in the movie
for as long as she ain't no damsel in distress
frightful reflections
episode 8 never hike alone
we did that one
we'll come back with
is it never hiking the snow
is that the second one
yeah
we'll do all three
because I just found out there's a third Friday
the 13th this year.
Oh, there is? I thought it was just two.
Because we got one next month.
No, there's three.
All right. Next month and I think the next one's in November.
Okay. Well, the next Friday 13th will give you never hike in the snow.
But we'll give you a couple other episodes in between all that.
But everyone that's been listening to those right on. Those are fun.
But as far as it,
East Society a few days ago we dropped episode 3.56.
Go listen to that.
Covered the Lost Bus, Iron Lung, Strangers Chapter 3, and Goat.
It was just the goat was cool.
If you have little guys and you need to view out, an hour to kill, hour and a half to kill.
Go check that one out.
The boys did good.
All right, boys and girls.
this episode, please go to
thehorrorterms.com
for everything. Or just go
down below in the show notes. You've got the Facebook
page. We've got join the
Facebook group, all the groups
for dealing with the network.
And
just follow us on X, Instagram,
threads,
the YouTube channel. And if you
can, if you have the
means to become a Patreon subscriber,
listen to all the rules
the Lance puts out
because I don't know them by heart
but also if you want to be cool
one of the cool kids
please go over to the
the horror returns
T public page
there's a bunch of designs
on there for you
many many choices
go over and pick one of those up
and if you want to listen to me
bitch and complaining about more stuff
just listen to East Society
and everything we got
on the Skaterness Podcast Network
network but as of today
I have not done the episode
yet but 10 years in the game in the podcast game for me with the Magnus podcast we just hit the
anniversary back on the 16th of this month and I can't believe it's been that long so I got some
guests that are coming on so get ready for those and I'll put on a regular episode and for my
anniversary. But again,
frightful reflections.
Go listen to that.
We got stream fiends coming with
Better Off Dead and
action returns.
We got double the van damage with double
impact. We're going to
knock that one out as well.
But again,
the horror returns got.com
for everything. So go over there and check all that
out. And we'll be back
next week with
elimination chamber
and we'll see how that turns out.
Fingers across
Y2G comes back
but we'll see.
Until then you guys all be safe out there
and party on.
And be good to each other.
