The Joe Rogan Experience - Fight Companion - March 21, 2026
Episode Date: March 22, 2026Joe is joined by Joey Diaz, Brendan Schaub & Eddie Bravo to watch the fights on March 21, 2026. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit podcastchoices.com/adchoices...
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Warning, the following film is so intense.
We are only allowed to advertise it for 15 seconds.
Excuse me?
Sussie Bates.
They will kill you, only in theaters March 27th.
This episode is brought to you by Squarespace,
the all-in-one platform for building a website
that actually looks legit and helps you stand out online.
And I should know, my site, joe rogan.com, is powered by Squarespace.
They make it easy to lock down the right domain for your business or project, and they've got built-in privacy and security tools to keep everything protected.
Head to Squarespace.com slash Rogan to try it out for free.
And when you're ready to launch, use the offer code Rogan to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain.
Yeah.
Because I have to, I got to post it.
Did I, I, I.
Are we live?
It's confirming it's up.
I don't see it yet in the feed.
Where would I see it?
Refresh.
All right, here we go.
Nope.
It's live.
Where do I find it?
We're alive, allegedly.
But I can't find out where it is on my YouTube app.
So how do people find it if I can?
Joe Rogan.com slash live?
What are we doing?
Joe Rogan or YouTube.com slash Joe Rogan slash live.
Oh, is that what it is?
So it's a different channel?
It's always been that.
Oh, I always sent people to the powerful JRE channel.
We have both.
Oh, okay.
Either one word.
Okay.
I just don't see it in, do you guys see it in your app?
I take your, I trust you.
It's just not showing up in my app.
I wanted to give people a link.
Oh, there we go.
Oh, I saw it for a second.
Nope, that's Mark Norman.
It says latest videos.
Live.
Hold on.
Live.
It's live somewhere.
No, we're not alive.
I clicked on live and it's not us.
I know.
I'll show you what I'm seeing.
Can you send me a link to it?
I'm trying to look.
I'm confused too now.
One show early.
I am seeing.
I think we're live, so don't say anything retarded.
And I...
It says we're live.
Do you see it on YouTube?
Here's, this is just on the back end.
This is what I have.
This is what it looks like.
That says live.
It says end stream.
It's been live for two minutes.
Okay.
This is so stupid.
I don't know.
I'm trying to figure it out.
Hold on.
They changed this too since we've lost it.
Well, the weird thing is it's just not show it.
It's like, how would anybody find it?
Are we shadow banned?
That's the grand conspiracy.
Have we been shadow banned from our own channel?
All right?
We're recording either way, right?
Yes, we are.
I am recording.
That's a back.
Let's figure it out.
And text me a link when it's up.
We'll do it live.
Fuck it.
We'll do it live.
Fuck it.
Joey Diaz, what are you doing over there?
Math.
What's going on?
Math.
Let's do it.
Boys.
What's up, beautiful?
Let's go.
What's up, boys?
We don't have to go to England.
This is a good fight, though.
Eve Luev, and I feel like Lerone Murphy's the one guy that got completely left out of that conversation.
It did make any sense to me.
Which conversation?
The conversation, like, who fights next for the title?
Like, he was, like, Alexander Volcanowski talked about?
He said I'll probably see you next.
He wanted him.
He wanted him.
And he starched Aaron Pico with like a crazy spinning back elbow.
Dude, so good.
Undefeated.
And he was just like, nah, Diego Lopez.
We're good now.
It just was unlisted.
Now it wasn't public for some reason.
Oh, how dare they?
Um, is that us, our fault?
I don't see it.
Up, there it is.
Okay, it popped up.
All right.
Let me share this.
You guys talk for a second.
So what's up with the White House card?
the White House card I've been
I've been going pretty hard in the pain on it
and here's the thing
it's a great card
that's where people get it twisted it's a great
it's an amazing card
it's not the best card that we've ever seen
and we were told it was supposed to be the best
that's my issue that's a Trump thing
we're gonna have the best fights
nine world titles
he can't help himself
he can't help himself it was Trump and but Dana said that too
he went on Pat McAfee's show
and was like this is gonna blow the
It's very out of the water.
It's going to be the best card you've ever seen.
It's like,
me?
Well, so who's in it?
Who's in it?
Well, there's Cyril gone versus Alex Pereira.
That's your co-main.
The interim heavyweight title.
That's not a rematch, is it?
No.
That's a good fight.
It's a great fight.
Don't get twisted.
It's a great card.
That's a thing.
It's a great card.
The issue is, is like, say before we went live,
I got on here, Joe.
It'd be like, Joe, it'd be like, Joe,
and I'm like, this is going to be the greatest
fucking show I've ever done.
And then people tuned in like it was good
But he told us it was going to be the best
And they're going to have it outside
Or are they going to have like a build a tent?
That's a really good question
They need to make a tent
It's outside. It's outside of the joint
They're building them right now as we speak
Oh they are?
But they're supposed to warm up in the oval office?
I'm not sure
They're supposed to warm up in the overall office
Like mats
That's what I was told
Who told you this?
Data
I don't think
Imagine it's clear
the furniture out there and put mats down
and guys are kicking pads.
Bro, Bill cleaning got his dick sucked in there.
That'd be sick. In a little whiskey room.
Yeah. Yeah. And now you're going to be stretching
and hitting pads in the little bit.
Yeah, bro. It's the problem with that card, guys.
This is the only problem with that card. There's no problem.
Who else is on? I wanted
to see everybody was
waiting for Alex Perea against John Jones.
Yes. Okay? And that's the
disappointment to me. That's it. The card
is fucking fantastic. Listen,
that poor bastard. He's going to wait
forever for Connor McGregor.
What's that?
Michael Chandler?
He's going to die, come back.
No, they're going to meet each other in the park.
I'm out of a fucking waffle house one day.
They said,
Chandler, we can't do Conner, we can do Huffy for you.
It's just a horrible matchup for him.
Well, he thinks that, I think, if I had a guess,
he thinks that because Ben Wossentini broke him with grappling,
that he's going to be able to get a hold of him
and do the same kind of thing.
Fair?
Fear?
Ben Wastainte Nees is very big.
Now, why?
It wasn't John Jones.
How come he to get some?
They couldn't come to agreement.
Yeah, man, it was a money thing.
John was saying they wouldn't budge over 15.
That's what John said recently on Twitter, I believe.
But 15 mil, like my thing is, is...
That's a lot of millions.
The UFC hasn't been closing, like, the big fights.
But John has to take some accountability.
Like, they offer him 30 million against Aspinall.
He never made it happen.
So the UFC's like, okay, dude.
And then 15 for the White House card?
And you're saying this is the number one fight you want.
you want to do.
15 mil, but?
Like, like, UFC can,
could they pay more probably, but 15 mil?
Right, but I'm, I think in his mind
is for an interim title, right?
Would it be?
If it was...
It'd be for an interim, just like this one.
Just like this one's for an interim title.
And, you know,
if he was going to get 30 to fight Aspinall,
half of that is kind of crazy.
He's the greatest of all time.
And he's going to make the White House card.
If he makes the White House card, be like, oh shit,
John Jones is back. Like, the whole card,
completely changes. And there's no complaints.
Is it too late or can they add him? Is it too late?
I don't know.
He said he's ready to go.
He said he tweeted he's ready to go,
I think, today or yesterday.
So if they added him, who's left to fight,
what would be the best fight if they add him?
Aspinall? Or is he still?
No, Aspiron.
No, no, no. Aspinol had serious eye surgery.
Two of them. Two serious eye surgeries.
He won't make White House.
What they would probably do if John eventually was like,
all right, I'm down to whatever the agreement for the money,
he would fight the winner of Cyril and Poton later this year.
That's if Aspital.
all needs more time off.
Correct.
And if not,
Asperol might want to get right into the winner.
Or John goes, fuck it.
I'm not messing with the UFC at all.
I'm going to fight on these Netflix cards and make all the money.
Yeah, but he can't do that.
He has a contract.
I don't know how many fights he has left.
Does he have a contract?
He has a contract.
And I'm pretty sure he signed for a hot second.
So at Pereira just signed a new eight-fight deal.
Yeah.
Netflix is coming with that long.
cash. Yeah, and UFC is like
here's basically signed the rest of your life
over. What did you hear they offered
Diaz? The UFC?
No. Netflix? I heard 10 mil.
I heard it was more.
I mean, you probably know. That's wild.
That's a lot of money. They're paying
boys real money.
But I tell you what, I don't know. I think he could
have made that same money versus Connor.
If someone could just drag Connor to an
Ibogaine Center again, clean that boy
up. Connor's down. Conner's fighting.
International fight week supposedly.
I hope that's true.
But if Nate gets through this fight
and they set that fight up,
it's that or Chandler.
The problem is Chandler's going to fight Hoofie,
and there's no chance you're coming out of that
with any understanding of physical reality.
That guy starts putting it on you.
Hey, we're alive?
No, I'm sure.
You know what I would do?
That guy's a fucking wicked striker, man.
Hoofie's scary.
No, they did Chandler.
Super dirty.
But, you know, he's a fucking
legit wrestler, man, you know?
He's a legit wrestler.
If he just decides to, like, only do that,
you wonder, like, how much whof he can keep him off him.
Yeah.
But he never fights like that.
Never.
Fights like a fucking...
And that's why we love him.
And that's why he loved him.
It's just fucked up.
He sat out for how long they come up?
I know.
He should have never done that.
Bro.
If I was in his ear, I would have said,
not a fucking chance, son.
Not a chance.
Not a chance.
Take fights.
Keep moving.
How dare you?
But at least they put Chandler on that card.
Imagine being Colby Comiton,
who's been just, just risen Donald Trump in the White House,
and he sees the White House cards announce.
He's like, bro, oh, this is me all day.
The UFC said, actually, it's not.
Bo Nichols say that he wanted that fight
and that Kobe did not want that fight?
Yeah, but did they offer him that at the White House?
I don't know.
Supposedly, that's what Bo said.
Like, Kobe can sign the contract.
Bro, it's a terrible matchup for Kobe.
At 185?
Right.
So, all right, I want to be on the White House,
but I have to fight fucking Bo Nickel.
Who my thing's wrestling.
That motherfucker's the wrestler.
Right.
The fuck we're gonna do.
Right.
So you can see why I was like, no.
His striking has come up.
Like, especially after that loss to Reiner de Ritter, like in that last fight, man, his striking
looks so much better.
Nobody frustrates him more than Booneckle.
He's one of my top three favorite fighters.
He's learned on the job.
And that's the reality.
He's a horrible place to learn.
It's a tough.
Ovalier is a bad motherfucker, and he head kicked that guy into the shadow realm.
That guy's a winner.
And winners like that, they figure out a way to get better.
Agree.
Quick.
I just, I would see you take like the Khabib approach where it's like,
my wrestling's the best in the world.
I'm going to break motherfuckers.
I don't want to see him figure out his striking for fucking 15 minutes.
Fight already started?
We're watching on an iPad?
Dude, I don't, I'm trying to.
Hell yeah.
It was not working here for five minutes.
Why don't we run out and grab one of the other Apple TVs that we're
know works. So go out and grab the one that's... This one is working, no. But it's not working
on this TV. Clearly something's wrong. And if we do it the other way, if you go out and get
the one that's in the hallway, my phone is linked up to that one, go out and get the one that's
by the pool table. And my phone links up to that one, and we just stream it. Allegedly.
That screen's so tiny. It looks like Sugar-Shan. He gets so... He gets so anxious.
Yeah.
Er. Yeah. When it's not happening.
I can't see who these guys are
That might as well be Sugar Sean versus fucking John Jones
It's so far away
We will fill you in ladies and gentlemen
When we know what's going on
But as of right now
Do you know the actual fighters?
Well when Jamie comes back
Put it up there
Sugar's on the White House card
That's another fight
It's like Corey Sanhagen was the fight
That was the fight that I'm most interested in
Sugar Sean and Corey Sanhagen's a wild fight
Joe why do you think they didn't do the matchups
That I'll say we're hardcores
and the majority of the fan base,
like we all wanted these fights.
I wonder why.
There has to be a reason.
Why they're like,
no, we're going to go a different route.
Who knows?
There's guys get injured.
There's negotiation.
Negotiation probably, right?
Like budget, because also the White House
is the most expensive card.
It is.
Yeah, by far.
More than the sphere?
Oh, yeah.
Oh, yeah.
Oh, because they have to build a thing.
Yeah, build a thing, the security.
Oh, cramony.
So it's like, it's the most expensive card.
So I'm sure the salary for the fighters,
The pay, they probably has to be limit.
Allegedly.
Yes.
So this is a pool room.
There we go.
That's going to be a tough ticket to get.
Hold on a second.
What the Whitehouse?
Yeah.
What's the capacity going to be?
3,000.
That's not bad.
Jamie, which one did you grab?
3,000 of the oligards.
You know, it's like 3,000.
Like, that's why I love Strickland.
He's like, I ain't fighting for those rich fucking oligards.
I ain't doing that.
Okay.
Hey, here it is. Hold on. Here we got it. We got it. We got it.
It's been a weird vibe. You know?
I feel like fucking that movie Django with Leonardo DiCaprio.
What is?
The White House car.
It's going to be weird.
It's going to be super weird.
What the hell is going on?
You know, those fights when you go to them are by excitement.
Yes.
When you go to a UFC fight, you walk into the building, the music, the visuals, the shit.
Your heart starts pumping.
The energy from the people.
go to a fucking UFC phone.
Come out.
113.
What I do?
I didn't even work out.
It's like doing stand-up.
Getting off there.
So that's what I love about the UFC.
When I'm sitting there and I'm looking up and all that shit,
and you're like, this is better than anything.
Yeah, there's nothing like it.
There's no bad.
I love basketball games.
NFL's too crazy, but the Jets and the Giants,
there's no reason about it.
Hang out with autism.
You're fucking, you haven't won a championship since 1969.
You keep showing up.
It sums up.
The Jets got Gino.
Yeah, but that, you know,
they got him back.
They got him back.
The Jets had Aaron Rogers.
He got hurt.
He goes to Pittsburgh.
He gets to the playoffs.
The Jets had Donaldson from Seattle.
He just won the football.
He went to Minnesota.
He was like Joe Monta.
Baller, yeah.
And they let him go.
They let him go.
Fucked up.
So it's kind of weird that the Jets,
it's like when the Mets got Willie Mane.
You know when he hit an 800 home?
Yeah, it's over.
Why is he here?
You know, he's a legend and stuff.
What that's a lot?
I'm a Browns guy, but I'm rooting for the Jets just because they have the worst luck, you know?
Just like the Browns.
I was going to say, you guys have the worst luck, too.
Yeah, that's why I like them, because they're like the Browns.
Yeah.
We've been through like 45 quarterbacks in the last 25 years.
Just can't get one.
Just can't get it.
Just can't find.
Sure.
Sanders is not the answer?
I hope he's the answer
I hope he is
He looked good
You know he had a shitty offensive line
When they put him in the last like seven games
And
He made a lot of mistakes
But he also put the fucking ball up
Without fear
You can seize talent
For sure
Oh yeah
Yeah I think you know this year
They rebuilt the line
They're probably gonna draft the tackle
And uh
And uh probably
The first pick would be a wide receiver carnal Pate
Yeah
McKay Lemon
I'd have Mackay Lemon
but everyone's saying Cardo Day and plus he's from Ohio State so yeah it fits we need an
offensive tackle and a fucking wide receiver our defense is fucking solid yeah defense is
solid Miles Garrett yeah I watch dude football podcast on the offseason every day I always forget
how big of a football fan you are giant giant dog I like football more than UFC dude
how dare you I do I love it funny because I do the football games and they're great for
the first 10 minutes
football and I love football
yeah same minutes of the game great
it's like why I like going to Dodgers with Eddie
we have an understanding we're getting out of here in the sixth inning
yeah yeah
they say hello yeah yeah
get up with everybody we leave at seven
yeah so I went to Yankee Stadium
it was the worst guy
why
there were people puking in front of me
there was a lady over here that had
a foot that was red
the diabetes that she didn't have a tattoo on
And she's eating sweets and
Not giving a fuck
I'm like, what the fuck is this?
I don't drive off because that three hour drive.
All right, boys, we're up.
Here we go.
Jeez, that was a lot.
Okay, I figured it out though.
Technology.
It's currently just started at where this fight started.
They are further ahead.
Oh, no.
How do we get to live?
I'll figure it out.
I'll figure it out.
There's still in the first time.
Yeah, but we can't do that.
But that's what the difference is.
I think that taking the UFC out of like.
it's a different place
it's gonna be a different vibe for sure
like the apex
the apex is lit
yeah and the apex is pretty cool
it sucks for the fighters
yeah there's no
sucks for the fighters
there's no energy
you ever go on in front of like
alright now we're live
let's do an industry showcase
those people don't laugh
no are we
so these are the same kind of people
that ain't nobody gonna take that shirt off
and drink a beer
no and say rip his head off and shit
you know
no one's throwing their tits
now there's not gonna be any of that
This guy's not going to walk in, and we're going to go, yo, who shot Bobby Lupo?
Yeah, yeah.
Now there's never that.
So they've got to pull them out of that.
They probably don't even know what the fuck they're watching.
There's probably 100 people that are actually UFC fans and the rest.
You know, they're just...
But on the other side of that.
It's like Cho said, I'm sitting there watching a fight.
And then something I get hit with an Iranian missile.
You're having a great part of time.
You know? You have a great time.
You got the Maracas out.
You're going to hang out with Malania.
And all of a sudden, boom.
There you are.
You're done.
The whole leadership is fucked.
For some reason, Bruce Buffer lives.
He lives like him and the suit.
Everybody else is gone.
I don't know if I want to even be in that area.
Oh, yeah.
I think I'm going to Hong Kong that.
Yeah.
It's so crazy about the Iran situation.
It's like you hear one side of the story is we fucked their military up and they can't do shit.
Yeah.
They're decimilar.
And then the other side is like, no, they're not.
They're fucking the shit out of Tel Aviv.
They're bombing the shit out of Tel Aviv.
They're fucking us up.
We're losing.
But Trump, Trump, you hear both sides.
He's like, it's almost over.
They want to tell you.
Yeah, it's like, yeah, what's going on?
It's like they'll show you Austin Airport.
People crawl in their online.
TSA, yeah.
Then you fly in and you're like, there's no weight.
You agree.
CNN is called scaring poor white people.
Yeah.
That's all CNN.
And you put CNN at three in the morning.
not talking about nothing positive.
It's gentlemen arguing about politics
at three in the morning. So you wake up
those fucking people, because now
everybody considers like, well, he's an Islam
radicalist or whatever the fuck they call it.
You know, like you can get radical.
Listen, we have a lot of crazy people
are radicalized, but I got friends I went to
grammar school with. And these motherfuckers
get up at 8 and start pounding
Democrats on Facebook.
There's no real. Look at these fucking morning.
It's 8 in the fucking morning guy.
Take the morning. You're already fucking
Democrats. She gives him a breather.
Take a morning off.
How is your day going to be better?
So, Americans are getting radicalized
the same way. With CNN,
the other thing, we got
constant. But we're not blowing
people up. Not yet. But I've told you
a thousand. But we celebrate when people get
shot. Yeah, we love all this shit.
We do.
Right, but humans do.
Imagine a world
where a guy who never heard anybody
gets shot in the neck on TV in front
of everybody and people are cheering. And people are
posting about it. That makes zero sense.
That's never, never happened before.
No. Because you're right, Joey. People have been
radicalized. And also radicalized
to have no empathy because social media
doesn't, you don't have to have it.
What side do you think is true?
Trump decimated everybody? Like he's
saying, we just, we destroyed them. They don't have
shit. But then there's other people saying that's bullshit.
Iran's bombing the shit out of
Tel Aviv and they won't let you videotape it.
They're taking it. If you videotape
the destruction in Tel Aviv, you'll
get arrested. Like, I'm sure
there's some truth to that.
There's like two opposites.
I'm sure there's some truth to that, but they've blown the shit out of a lot of sites.
And the amount of missiles has radically reduced, radically reduced.
So the indication by even Al Jazeera, Al Jazeera said a thing that the strategy is working for Trump.
The problem is they have that straight of Hormuz.
It's all closed down.
I mean, if they go to war, like a physical hot war in this trade of Hormuz with fucking rockets and airplanes.
You think we'll go with the boots on the ground?
You think that's going to have it?
That's what they're saying.
You know, nobody's going to be in favor for that.
I don't know if that's necessary.
It seems like they keep killing, especially the Israelis, they're so good at finding those guys and killing them.
Everybody that gets into power gets killed.
Thank you, Jamie.
You can only sustain that for so long.
Trump said is that's over.
Is that even real?
Is that even real?
Like when they...
Whiskeyed it.
Eddie Bravo.
You know?
You know what I'm talking about Al Jazea?
What's that, Eddie?
It's like, the reports that you hear, like, how do you even know any of it's real?
Like, you don't know.
They killed his son.
They didn't.
kill his son. It's AI.
How about the AI videos of Benjamin Netanyahu?
And people are saying, he's dead, he's dead.
And everyone's saying, no, no, no, he's alive.
Those AI videos are so fucking good, though?
They're not that good. They look like a beauty
filter. It doesn't look like a real person.
And the coffee's not spilling. And then when
he puts his hand in the pocket, when they show that,
the pocket, it goes over the hand.
So does that mean he's dead? It's weird.
No, it doesn't mean that. Maybe he's alive, but they're
just fucking with people. They can be, they're
they play like long game.
Yeah, Israel does. They could be
fucking with people just so that people think he's
dead? Yeah. That could be a strategy.
Because wasn't the beeper thing like a fucking
five-year project? It's crazy projects?
Amazing. Great. Amazing. If I was Israeli, I'd be like,
yo, don't where they should.
We commit some to get beepers.
Listen, there's a bunch
of things are true at the same time. The Iranian
regime is horrible. Yes. They just
executed that wrestler. I know. The really elite
high-level teenage wrestler, they said he was at a
protest. Most people are saying,
at least some people are saying that
He wasn't at a protest.
What is this, Jimmy?
The golden beeper gift that Netanyahu gave to Trump.
That's hilarious.
Jesus.
He gave him a beeper.
That's pretty gangster.
That's right up there with the Autopenn picture replacing Biden's picture.
That's wild.
That's pretty crazy.
That's crazy.
Do you think Iran has the capability to level Israel?
There's a new understanding of their capabilities, which I could talk better.
they thought they could only go
2,000 kilometers with their rockets
but they just fired rockets
that are capable of going 4,000
kilometers. Which means? That's a long
It's a lot of difference. They could reach Europe.
So that changed everybody's
perception of all this shit because they're blowing
up all these oil hubs. They're blowing up all
these infrastructures. They're blowing up all these different
things in Qatar and United Arab Emirates
and Saudi Arabia. They're blowing things
up anywhere they think Americans are. So any American
assets in these places? Did they
hit the buy too? I think they
Yeah.
So what's going to...
That's crazy.
To bring it back to the...
You see,
the U.S.
He does a lot of fights in the Middle East day.
Yes.
So probably some rescheduling, I would assume.
Well, yeah.
Perhaps.
Unless this could all be resolved.
It's great.
Dude, if they're bombing Dubai, that's insane.
I was just there like six months ago.
They bombed a bunch of different countries.
Yeah.
Quite a few different countries.
So it's like, it's not cut and dry.
Like, I'm the last person
of things we should go to war.
But...
Is there a possibility?
regime that regime is spooky is it possible that like the bombing that they're that they're
putting on iran like someone else bombed them and they're saying it's iran is that possible like a false
flag i don't know i think they can pretty much determine where all the rockets come from which is how
they blame that one rocket on america that landed on that school yeah i was watching ian carroll
like a two-hour podcast where he broke it down and he's showing all this this uh uh sadaloon
footage of
bases that were blown up.
They'll show like a picture of it.
A satellite image.
And then the next one, there's a black dot.
You know, it's blown up.
But even that, like, that could be AI too.
Could be.
You don't know.
It's like there's definitely a bunch of AI stuff out there.
And this is one of the things that we knew
about this new world that we're living in.
You're going to see news.
It's not news.
You're going to see fake shit.
And, you know, Israelers are pretty slick.
I think that the idea of using fake footage to pretend that Netanyahu was dead.
Like, use fake A, that's not past what they would think of.
No.
That's a clever move.
And if they had to use, like, fake video of things getting blown up, like, how do you know?
Who fucking knows anymore?
Who knows what's real and what's not?
Hey, Eddie, how do we know here in Texas?
We don't fucking know.
Who's going to certify?
This whole fucking thing is.
There's a good thing?
Always.
What's the good thing?
Always.
In three weeks, we're going to Cuba.
The mothership's opening up.
That's all I know.
That's what I'm thinking about.
Blow up everybody.
There's a revolution in Cuba.
We're going to open up the mothership next to Starbucks.
We're going to get some real cigars, dog.
No, those cigars taste like ass now.
That communist don't dare you.
The other guys are making it.
I'm hearing it from the Cuban people.
Those cigars taste like that.
So what's going on in Cuba?
They're about to...
Well, this guy Diaz is starting to...
Whatever.
He's starting to negotiate with Trump.
They're going to lift the embargoes or whatever.
I think, listen, forget the fucking embargo.
They got to lift the island.
Get those people out there.
Get them all out?
They have roaring blackouts.
And as a three or four days ago, they got no power.
Yeah, guess what, kids?
Communism doesn't work.
No, it don't fucking work.
It never works.
No.
They're never paid.
Donnie's trying it in New York.
Yeah, sort of.
Sort of.
He's learned on the job.
He's learning on the fly.
It's not going great.
That's the only good thing that they might open that fucking hole.
You see that Kathy Hocel lady begging rich people to come back?
Yeah.
Go to Palm Beach and grab your friends and tell them to come back to New York.
What the fuck is going on?
What is happening?
Is this real life?
How was that lady the governor of New York?
Wow.
The white lady?
Yeah, the white lady.
She's the white lady that said that like black people don't know what computers are.
Just the most racist thing.
What the fuck did you just say?
She's also the one that said that God brought them the vaccine.
The vaccines brought by God.
Like, no, fucking Pfizer made it.
They have a patent.
Moderna made it.
The fuck are you talking about?
How are you the governor?
It's entertaining, though.
Eddie, you got to feel good because you were spot on on the Epstein stuff.
How long ago?
Six years ago?
How was this repeating shit that I see on YouTube?
Like, X-22, you might become the next swami or salami.
I'm telling you, I see those videos all the time now.
Eddie Brabler was right.
Eddie.
Eddie Braver was right.
And you're on different platforms.
No, you're right all the time.
I'm no one making them.
Fuck these motherfuckers that were talking shit and you're crazy and all that shit.
Well, the thing is like Eddie's open-minded and fucking Nirvana, you know, the whole thing.
The Nirvana one's crazy.
There was a new one today that I just sent Jamie.
It's handwriting analysis of the suicide letter.
And they're saying now it's counterfeit.
Of Kirk Cobain?
I haven't seen any of this.
Clearly, she fucking did it.
Oh, I don't have no idea.
I don't think she's going to see that on YouTube.
Have you watched that?
I did.
Bro.
Yeah.
But it was also actors.
Actors saying things that you don't know if they said because no one was there.
Be cool.
But you know what I'm saying?
Yeah.
Now I hear you.
It's a little weird.
It's a little weird.
A little weird.
You're talking about a...
But the detectives who were like, there's no way you could...
That size of a life.
That makes sense.
But it's not a documentary.
If you got actors pretending to do roles, it gets a little squirrely.
Even what...
Even without that letter, it's kind of...
I feel like most people can tell that the writing on the bottom
is not the same as the writing on the top.
That's when the heroin kicked that.
Tell them, Joey.
When that heroin kicks in, your writing gets a little wacky.
I think whoever killed...
Kirk...
...was out the window.
...killed Chris Cornell and Chester Bunington.
What?
Oh, all of them?
What?
I think it's...
My guess, it's the same people.
But those...
You don't think those guys committed suicide?
I don't think so.
I don't think so.
The picture of Chester with his family, literally the day before?
Chris Cornell hung in a closet with broken ribs?
There's a lot of shit.
Broken ribs?
Dude.
There's a lot of shit.
That's one thing.
I didn't hear that.
They said, oh, it was from the CPR.
Oh, really?
You got me that lighter, Joe.
You got to look into the Chris Cornell stuff.
They murdered them off.
But you do break ribs when you do CPR.
You sure you didn't actually just hang himself?
Dude, I've seen YouTube videos on this.
Because there's a lot of people that think that Bourdain didn't either.
But I think he kind of did.
The one, I don't know.
This could be total bullshit, but we know Chester Bennington and Chris Cornell were like really good friends, maybe best friends.
We know that.
And they were involved in some documentary about child trafficking.
Child sex trafficking.
And so was Bourdain was involved in it too.
And this DJ that died too.
They got mysteriously committed suicide or whatever.
There you go.
Yep.
They were all, I don't know, that might be bullshit.
But that's what I'm hearing.
I'm hearing that they were all involved in some projects.
And they clipped them.
With Eddie's track record.
I don't know.
I'm listening.
I'm a like it.
I don't know.
But it is.
It is currently.
The project is disappeared.
If that was a thing, like where no one else is working on it and like what, they just didn't want to put it out.
Right.
Did they get scared?
Like, Dale died and stopped.
What are you going to do?
Well, I mean, that's not, I don't know.
The theory.
As I'm just asking, like, they wouldn't have been making it individually on their own.
Correct.
They're not the ones filming stuff.
Do you know that four of the people?
people that debunk Pizza Gate, four of the journalists were arrested for child pornography.
Have you ever seen that?
No.
I saw something about that.
I don't think that's real.
God, I hope it's not real.
I don't think it is.
You know, I went to that, uh, what Comet's Pizza?
I went there.
Somebody just sent it to me today.
I went there.
Was anybody that was a journalist?
Because I know there was a story.
I saw at least one of the journalists.
Yeah, when I tried to look up the other day, I saw a story that's a journalist got arrested for that,
but I don't think that they had anything to do with reporting on Pizza Gate.
It was like a vice reporter.
They weren't one of the debunkers?
I don't believe so.
That's what I looked at up.
It said that I'll try again.
There's been so many deaths in the celebrity world that have a lot of suspicious.
How about the science world?
How about that dude that was a plasma physicist and they whacked him at MIT?
And then they whacked another guy who was a, yeah.
No one knows.
He was assassinated.
And then another guy just.
He's got killed.
Did he discover something scientifically or something?
Most likely.
He's working on some very important stuff.
Some plasma physics.
He probably said, hey, the moon's plasma.
You can't land on that.
He did not.
But this is old.
This is 23.
It's all 23.
It's now this is new.
Right.
No, no.
It's all old arrests.
It's not like a recent thing.
Oh, so they're all older.
So this is like then it's like an old meme that thinks people are burning
that back up.
So it's not true.
I don't think.
Eddie, what's so Elon Musk boosted it?
Is that what it says?
It says boosted the pizza gate.
Oh, it just.
Deboots that
When you look into the Michael Jackson death, that was, that's, that was weird
That one's fucking weird.
JFK Jr.
Yeah, but the Michael Jackson one, he was taking propofall every night.
You can't do that.
You can't just anesthetize yourself every night.
But he also, like maybe that's what they say.
Like who you don't know, maybe they, yeah, yeah, tell him.
He did just get all his masters back and had the Beatles cataloged too, which is weird.
That dude got from zero to hear you sound much money.
He's made from people.
Put the headphones on or talk on the microphone.
Do you see how much money Michael Jackson's made since he died?
And he bought a trillion dollars?
Bro, it's fucking wild.
Him and Elvis are he's like one and two still.
How about Tupac? When Tupac pulled out his like fifth album after he's dead, we're like,
where are these coming from?
They thought he was alive.
Remember that movie that Andrew Dice Clay did, like his only movie?
Yeah, Ford Fair Lane.
It was like, it was like they put all this money, they blow it up, and then for some reason it didn't, it didn't,
It didn't make its money back or someone who was a failure.
Then they kind of like just blackpalled him after that.
That's a deep-ass movie.
Ford Fairline, he was a detective who was investigating celebrity deaths.
And then at the end of the movie, they find out he's like,
you know, there's a part where he's talking to like the executive,
the head executive or the owner of a record company.
And they go, dude, soon as we kill him, motherfucker, we get, he's, we immortalize him for life.
He's worth, not.
They knew that forever.
Yeah.
People, they did that forever.
That's the suspicion about Jimmy Hendricks.
Yep.
Exactly.
Jimmy Hendricks.
Kill them while they're hot instead of when they sell out and do commercial shit.
You can't kill them that.
Kill them when they're legendary and then boom, whoever owns those masters.
Whoever owns those masters.
Let's go to the fact fact.
Let's go to the doctor that killed Michael Jackson and where he is today and how much time he got.
Because there was a slip in the amount.
You know, well, maybe the guy got stuck watching.
Maybe the guy got stuck watching.
stupid on CNN and he forgot to go in there.
I think somebody knocked on his dog
gave him five million and said just put an extra
two C Cs in there. And he didn't get much time.
No, he didn't get dick.
He lost his life and he got nothing, Joe.
You know, he said that he thinks that Michael Jackson
was chemically castrated. You know that, right?
He did say that. That's crazy. Have you ever looked
into the Michael Jackson like the cases, like the
child sexual cases? No.
Man. Didn't Candace
do a deep dive? Did she?
She does a ton of deep dives. Did she do a deep dive
on that? I'm not sure. I've seen a bunch of people
She'll do them and once you get the facts, like, fuck, man.
He got fucked.
Do you think Candace is, uh, is on a list, man, to get, like, fucking,
yeah, dude.
Um, her and Tucker.
I wouldn't be surprised.
It's crazy, dude.
Yeah, I wouldn't be surprised.
You got to, you're worried about just the fucking being assassinated.
Oh, I know.
Just the guy in France.
And her neighbor's, Theo.
Her neighbor's Theo.
Her and Theo live like next door to each other.
Candice Owens?
Yeah.
No,
fuck us.
It's super close.
For real?
Because I was at,
I was at Tucker Carlson's Christmas party.
What?
Yeah.
How did you get that invite?
No,
you know, man.
Theo.
No, I didn't know Theo's going to be there, but I go.
And someone want to pictures me and Theo and Theo goes, let's get a black in him.
I'm like, oh, dude, he goes, Candice.
Candice.
I'm like, but I didn't know they knew each other.
I'm like, hey, dude, fucking cut it.
And then she's like, oh, laughing.
And I was like, how do you know, canis?
He's like, oh, dude, that's like, she's like a fucking sister.
He's like, the kids call him Uncle Theo and shit.
He's over there like four days a week for dinner and shit.
Has Theo done her podcast?
Or has she done his podcast?
I'm pretty sure she's done his.
I think she's done his.
I don't think he would go on hers.
She doesn't really do that type of shit.
Did Theo have Candice on?
I'm pretty sure because they were talking about this.
This is a good fight.
Great fight.
Loroy Duncan is fine.
Roman Delizzi and Christian Leroyerickin.
Christian Lerickin is a wicked striker.
They kind of fucking.
the MVP over a little bit, yeah?
Well, I mean,
a little bit. First of all, they're fucking him over
because he's fighting a guy who was a teammate.
Super close teammate.
Doesn't make a ton of sense. Doesn't move him up in the rankings.
But then he's also on his last fight
on his contract. Yeah.
Well, you know,
the kid's good, but
Michael Vennepage is something
very unique. And most people just
can't handle him. Yeah, but he's unique
because when you fight him, you can't mimic
his style. So the first time he see it, it's when it's
live with the lights on and Bruce Buffer's fucking shouting.
But now that your training partner for years knows that element of surprise is gone,
it really fucks him.
Right, but it's also like how many times a Venom Page piece that dude up.
True.
But apparently he was choking MVP out, left and right.
I bet, right?
That's what he said.
His anacons and darses are really good.
Oh, interesting.
So that's where it gets weird.
Right.
He might have a grappling advantage.
But if I'm MVP, I'm like, bro, there's so many guys on the roster.
You can't fucking toss me anybody else?
A guy trained with nonstop?
You know,
and do a fucking smell and stuff.
Knock it off.
I should do a smell of it.
I'm down for some smells.
Oh, shit.
Yeah, let's get loose.
I've had allergies all week.
Me too,
bad.
Oh, it's been killing me.
Shit.
This Christian Leroy Duncan, dude, is fun, man.
Dude, you don't think they could have done
Christian Leroy Duncan versus MVP at middleweight?
Oh, they could have.
That's a motherfucking fight.
Oh, my God.
That's a crazy fight.
That's a crazy fight.
What's up?
bro. Here we go.
That's a bad one, huh, Joe?
I took deep rest.
I was really trying to clear that nose out.
I needed it. I need it. I need it myself.
I don't know if I should do this. I got to land in Newark today.
You know what I'm saying? I don't want to smell that. You definitely need it.
Everybody needs it.
Are there any homeless people that just do that all day?
No.
With meth.
It doesn't have the same impact that paint does.
now ready
that's what you need for allergies
so delinze
delinze has
Christian Leroy Duncan down on the ground
for folks watching and want to sink up
it's three minutes in 34
33 32
31 31 30 of the first round
so just tell you guys how good that main event is
between the two of them they're 37 and oh
that's nuts that's crazy
okay
What's the rest of the card?
You said it's great.
Rattle it off.
MVP's fight is interesting
because it's a training partner.
Oh, that's what you were just talking about.
Yeah, we're talking about.
Yeah, Jamie.
He's fighting a training partner.
Like, super close training partner.
Like, why would they do that?
Like, you would just stay away from that shit.
He's been kind of outspoken, too,
about fighter pay and them kind of screwing him over,
so, you know.
Oh, really?
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, we had...
So they're going to discipline.
We had two 10th planet guys fight.
Each other wants to Alan Jubon,
versus Ben Saunders.
Oh, yeah.
That sucked.
Damn, it was like...
Was the fight good, though?
I didn't corner nobody.
I didn't even watch it.
How was the fight?
Jabon won.
But was it like back and forth?
Like, I don't even...
They never are.
This is the problem.
Like, when I fought Orlovsky, I was like, what?
That's my training partner.
Because he knows what I do.
I know what he does.
So then when you get in there, it's kind of like...
That is weird.
It's a boring-ass fight.
Because you're not doing your...
We're not speaking about...
This is the White House car.
I'm sorry.
I'm not speaking about it.
That's a great fight.
Elia Tepora and just a gay team?
What are you talking about?
Yeah, that's an amazing fight.
That's a fucking.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
He's a hobby.
He's one like a hobby.
He's good.
He beat Cheeto Vera.
Okay.
Let me ask you this, fellas.
Joe Zier Aldo.
Oh, damn.
That's another great fight.
Yeah, they're all good fights.
Sean O'Malley's probably the favorite here.
But outside the big dogs,
what American are we going to celebrate?
You know what I'm saying?
Bob Nichols.
That's the American.
fucking bow knick.
Who's Kyle Dacus?
Kyle Dacus is a problem.
He's very good.
What's a style?
Wrestler, striker.
He's a boxer with jujitsu.
He's a black-owned jih Tijuana.
Oh, shit, okay.
It's not an easy fight for both.
He's a veteran, too.
And Steve Garcia?
Who's that?
He's a fucking animal, dude.
That's the funest finding the car.
That could be five in the night.
Steve Garcia is a sat striker.
Well, he can do it everything.
He can do everything.
But vicious striker.
Fucking super aggressive.
Just a wild dude.
and Diego Lopez, same.
Diego Lopez has a wicked ground
game, too. People forget, he almost caught
Eviloev a couple times in the ground.
He fought combat jihitsu, don't? He's legit
on the ground. So any time he wins, it's good for us.
You know, like, oh, we take all his highlights.
You know what's? I love the mustache, but I hate
the bangs. I got to say. Yeah, it's
very like emo.
The Mustangs. The Mustangs. The Mustache's awesome.
Yeah, yeah. I don't like mustache.
Do you remember that guy on Apple TV?
Undercard? No, this is
this is the fight tonight.
Oh, this tonight?
Yeah.
This tonight?
That's right now.
Pages fighting tonight?
Yeah.
Oh, shit, okay.
Yeah.
Okay.
I didn't know that.
Luke Riley.
So the co-main of that, Luke Riley, he's huge over there.
Huge.
So where are we at right now?
We are at this right here.
Christian Leroy, Duncan, and Roman Dulizze.
Look, turn to your right?
And then we're going up.
Yeah.
We're going up.
Now, who's the headliner?
The headliner is Eve Lowev and Leroma.
Both undefeated.
Okay.
So, like, talent, like, skill-wise, that's better than anything on...
Oh, we're missing.
The Netflix card or the White House.
Oh, shit.
Okay.
Okay.
They're just not...
De Leeds they might be in trouble here.
He's on his back.
And I just saw Christian LeBroy Duncan tag him a couple of times.
Damn.
Joe, did you see they filled out the rest of that MVP card?
The thing's getting tasty.
Luke Rockhold's returning.
Is that real?
I see, I don't know.
Is that real?
I don't know.
The one with Ronda Rousey?
Yeah, that card's stacked.
What do you guys think about Ronda Ronda, Janica, Corona?
They're both very old.
I think it's a great fight
I'm gonna
it's not a great fight
I'm into it
you're gonna watch it though
oh of course
a million percent
oh yeah
so any fight that you would watch
a million percent
oh I'm just saying
as far as like Ronda's
should be a minus
4,000 favorite
she's gonna start her dude
Gina had some decent striking man
and she had good jiu jitzy too
20 years ago Eddie
she still looks young
she still does
I love Gina
Gina
Karano. I love Gina, but she hasn't been active in fucking literally like 15 years.
She looks like she's in great shape. Do you see her throwing those flying knees?
She looks fantastic. No, she looks great. What do you think they paid Francis?
Two million. So if we're right about the Nate number, if all the rumors, not we. It's not my
thoughts. People are saying it's more than 10. So it's one than 10. Francis got to get 20. Got to get 20.
Yeah. And he's coming from that Boston money too? He's the lineal heavyweight champion of MMA.
Correct.
The only reason why, I mean, never lost his title, he just left the organization.
Just left.
Yeah.
My thing is with MVP and everyone's like, oh, they can compete with the UFC, and it's almost impossible
because they, like, Netflix business models, like, these spectacles.
Like, they're fun fights, but it doesn't really move, it doesn't move as far as, like,
rankings or competition.
You're right.
So where do they go from here?
They got to start having, they got to have Netflix fucking championships.
You know what they got to do?
They got to come up with a name for the show.
and then start putting out belts.
It's really easy.
But there's the name.
It's called MVP.
MVP champion.
MVP middleweight champion.
I'm the MVP lightweight champion.
Let's say Francis wins.
Okay.
Then what now?
Like where do we go from it?
No, this is where you start.
In the beginning you don't have any champions.
But eventually you build champions.
And then you can just say, okay, whoever wins this fight is a champion?
Like PFL?
They're fucking sinking shit.
Lorenz Larkin and Jason Jackson.
That's exciting.
Love Lorenz Lardt.
What do you think about Nate D as Mike Perry?
What do you think happens there?
It depends what version of Nate we get.
Like, you know, he's older.
Now, if there's straight beer knuckle, that's Mike Perry's game all day.
He's going to beat the brakes off of him.
But Nate, it's tough in the clinch.
You know, there's grappling.
That's not Mike's thing.
That's a good, but this is my thing about Netflix.
This is the difference of what the UFC is doing, what Netflix.
This is fun.
Like, for the casuals, people are like,
that's going to be the most watched MMA fight of all time.
Lorenz Lark.
is the only guy I ever saw throw oblique kicks to the body nasty against Neil Magny.
I was like, oh shit, I never saw anybody doing it like that.
What's an oblique kick to the body?
You know how the oblique kick comes out like this?
They call that an oblique kick?
Yeah.
Isn't your obliques right here?
He's kicking the body with it.
Yeah.
I don't know why they call it the oblique kick.
My obliques are making a comeback.
What is the reason they call it the oblique kick?
10 Planet Cush, episode 20 with the cats.
Let's find out why do they call that the oblique kick.
But either way, I never saw anybody.
Everybody throws it to the legs.
Lorenzo's a bad motherfucker man.
It's nasty.
He's nasty, striker.
Like a wicked striker.
Do you remember?
There's some cool trucks, too.
Do you remember that I used to do a little YouTube show?
The angle, that's what it is.
The angle and line of the strike, not for the core oblique muscles.
That's what I thought.
So it's, uh, meaning slanted or diagonal in geometry.
There it is.
That makes sense.
My obliques are making a comeback.
Yeah, because he's the only guy.
He actually kind of.
He throws a Tierra obliques.
I play that video.
There's a...
Joe we used to do his UFC picks
called 10th Planet Cush, and I would film him.
And he would be, about like 500.
He'd be, give...
There's a UFC coming up, and I film him.
We'd be, like, in an alley next to a dumpster.
At Houston.
Houston.
We did it all over the place.
So it's like a UFC's coming up.
Here's 10th Planet Cush, episode six.
And it'd be Joey D.
And he fucking...
With his UFC Pigs?
Yeah, it's tough to do.
And while I'm filming it.
Yeah, I'm only six every fucking.
Yeah, while I'm filming, yes, he's tough.
You cannot pick six fights in the U.S.
We'll check this out, though.
While, this is what, this is the moral of the story,
is I, when I film him, it's always one take.
He gives his picks, and he's, like, batting, like, 500, right?
And I laugh, like, two or three times, like, I'm filming,
and I'm like, ah!
Yeah.
You know, and he, and one, in one episode, there's episode 20,
10th Planet Cush, episode 20,
I decide to go to his house, his apartment, to film it.
and he had 10 cats.
He had 10 cats.
So I go and I film.
And so basically I could do a little documentary
on all his cats.
He's giving me the lowdown on all his cats.
And it's amazing.
These cats are fucking beautiful
in a small little apartment.
You didn't get hate where people were like,
just give us the goddamn picks.
No, well, no, no, no.
So by the time we got to the picks,
we went through all the stories of all the cats
and which cats are fighting other cats,
which cats get along with other cats.
He had Fidel, little feldito.
He had Fidel in his lap.
And Fidel was the fucking most beautiful cat ever.
And then he was ready to give his picks.
And all of a sudden, after we go through all the cats,
and he's ready to give his picks, he's holding Federito.
And then, dude, he just fucking is on fire.
He gives all his picks.
There's like so much.
He's going on fire.
And I'm laughing through the whole thing.
Because he's on fucking fire.
He goes, I just got back from Pilates or yoga.
Was it yoga or Pilates?
Yoga.
I just got back from yoga.
My obliques are making a comeback.
And he's going off and he's holding Fidelito, his cat.
And he's going off.
And I was laughing.
If you watch this, I'm going to annoy you because I'm laughing too much.
As he's on fire, I'm laughing the whole time filming the shit.
And then when I go, then I'm driving home.
I couldn't wait to edit it and upload it to you to my, oh my God, this was special.
This was special.
This is going to be a good one.
And you know what?
He got all the fights right.
Damn.
Thousand percent.
It's tough to do.
Dude, those cats.
Those cats, they knew, dude, the cats knew.
I take my cat to the track with me, you know what I'm saying?
I'm telling you did that.
How many cats do you have now?
One.
Just one?
I got four, don't.
So I think this is the end of the second round here.
We got one more round.
We should probably pay attention to this.
What do you got that?
Joe, two dogs?
That's it.
Two dogs?
Cats?
No cats?
Do you get some cats, Joe?
Get some cats.
No more chickens?
I got a bunch of chickens.
Really?
Yeah.
We got like 15 of them.
Dude, I'm all in on cats.
I never was a cat person growing up never understood them until like the last six years and now dude
that's fun Mike my cats are everything to me man Joe did you see the most Arves said he can he does
1500 push-ups in an hour yeah that's bananas that's not real right um it's a I he was doing a thousand
now he can do it I mean maybe he can do it those guys in prison he's in he's in shame right
those guys in prison do a thousand the question is what do they look like are they full extension
Agree.
Or is he doing these things?
I would like a video of it.
Is he doing these things?
Yeah.
Like when I said I could bench you'd shoot 25, whatever, like 38, 39 times.
Where's he from?
Somewhere tough and cold.
Where is Eve Louvre from?
What country?
Probably fucking Russian.
He's a Russian, I think.
But I don't know what part, you know.
Damn, that guy's karate.
Oh, yeah.
Christian Lerick's a beach.
Dude.
What the fuck?
Yeah, he's fun.
Yo.
He throws anything.
Jamie, did he say $1,500 an hour?
Yeah.
Where is...
I'm calling bullshit.
Where's Moe's far from?
Eve Luev.
That sounds like Estonia.
I don't want it to...
I can't smell that.
Joe, I'll take one.
I'll take out.
I'll take them twice.
I was good.
Do you have a small and talk at home?
Where you go every now and then,
pop, you know what?
I do them and I get so high
that I forget to put the lid on them
and then two days later, I go back and they're dead.
I've got to get some more.
Oh, yeah, it's from Russia.
Yeah, it's from Russia.
One of the things about...
I'm sorry.
When they do, I was watching this video, I don't know how accurate the video was, but I started incorporating it.
When they do sets of push-ups, they don't do it for numbers.
They do it for time under tension.
Their whole idea is like do it slow and do less repetitions is harder.
And, you know, you're doing it for sure.
Like, slower.
Instead of doing like 20, we could just stop at 20 or 50 when you stop.
You're slow through the whole thing.
That's supposed to be better to build muscle.
Yeah.
With your whole body tensed up.
You're supposed to tints your asshole, tints your calves, tense your legs.
That's some rushing shit.
Yeah, it's interesting.
Yeah.
I started doing it.
It's interesting that people, remember when we were kids that had the bull worker?
You ever have the bulwaker job?
What's that?
What's that?
Oh, yeah.
That spring thing.
A lot of people go, as you get old, the isometric is a lot better.
Well, you're doing those push-ups, that's fucking money.
A 10-count and slow.
There's a guy that wrote a book, The Power of Something.
Yeah.
Dude,
The power of one or something.
There's this dude
that wrote the power or something.
But the book is about
instead of doing
five sets of eight squats,
do one set
of the heaviest squats
you could do for four
and get the fuck off the squat rack.
You go to the bench press,
again,
instead of doing three sets of eight,
do a set of nine,
basically you feel like puking.
And then from there
you do like three or four movements
and you're out of there in a half hour.
I like that.
That's a lot of people.
Mike Menser?
No, no, no.
Mike Menser is one of the guys.
He does more dumbbell.
This is...
That's similar what I do.
The power of 10.
That's it.
The power of 10.
That's it.
And they do the worst workout.
Because when you walk in, there's no warm up.
There's no nothing.
They put you on the heavy.
I like that.
No warm up.
That sounds like a great way to tear your shit apart.
That's what I'm saying.
But they, they, dog, those squires used to make me get anxiety.
She put like 400 on those things and go.
And you're like,
but she won't let you go for 10 seconds.
And it's, I don't know.
But I just read about it.
I'm like, you know what?
Maybe I'm incorporated.
You always wonder like how many people are overtraining, you know, and how much more resist more rest.
If you got more rest, how much more growth you would have.
Well, Mike Mensa was 20 sets per body part.
That's what he did.
Jeez.
That's too much.
Mike Mentz was a four split.
That was a two split.
Who is that time, though, too?
when you're a professional weightlifting
that's what you fucking do you want to hear
you're crazy shit
you fucking roll all thing
and drink protein buy
you know it's the same fucking thing
you know you know you want to hear some crazy shit
when George Sodropos was in Australia
I was courting George Sararoplas
he was fighting Dennis Siever remember that
Dennisiever
double tree trunk legs
and the guy was known for throwing turn and sidekicks
like Joe that was his shit
and if he landed it dude you're fucking going to sleep
yeah good one yeah so
So he's going to fight him.
We're on our way to the fight.
And this motherfucker, before the fight, is in the wait room.
We're walking through.
We see him in the wait room.
Dennis Seaver is doing fucking squats with heavy squats right before his fight.
Like, what the fuck?
What do you think that was about?
Yeah, wake his body up.
If you only did one set, it wouldn't fuck you up too bad.
Yeah, but I would think it would make you weaker, though.
It scared the shit out of me, dude.
You know, when I, you ever do those grip strength things?
Yeah.
Here's the thing about those things.
You do it once, you get your highest number.
After that, everything drops off.
So, like, how much of that is, like, with squats and with everything else, too?
If he's doing, like, heavy lifting right before a fight, how much pep does that take out of his legs?
I don't know.
I don't know.
It might be a thing he's been doing, though, you know?
Delizze's got...
He's got...
He's got a Christian Leroy-Dunkin's back.
I don't know what happened.
He's got a body-tritsy.
He's got a body-tritsy.
It's just one of those things where it's like...
Everybody's got a like Marab Spars five hard rounds the day of a fight.
Randy Cotor used to do that too.
Tiago Alves was the first guy that I saw working out really hard before his fight.
I'm like what the fuck is he doing?
They were doing that to replenish glycogen.
So because Tiago Alves cut a ton of weight.
And when Tiago Alvas cut all that weight, they would, he had this guy who was a scientist who explained it to me.
And he was like, you put it a certain amount of carbohydrates, but you need a certain amount of exercise.
so that the sugar gets back into the muscles.
Yeah, you got to get through that after you go through that extreme weight cut.
This is what he said, because I asked him, what the fuck are you doing?
He goes, you got to blast.
You got to get to your heart rate at a certain rate where it forgets that you lost all that weight,
and now you're back to normal.
Because the first gassing, you're going to be fucked.
If your first gas after the weight cut is in the fight, you're fucked.
You're fucked.
Yeah.
You got to get that.
first gas out before.
So by the time you get to the cage,
your body forgot about your body.
It's probably both things, because it's definitely
that he was, you remember how big he got?
Bro. Remember when he fought Matt Hughes?
Massive. He was, he looked like a fucking
heavyweight. He was gigantic. What happened in that
fight? I don't remember. He stopped him a flying
knee, right? Matt Hughes?
Yeah, didn't he stop Matt Hughes with a flying
knee? I forget. Wasn't that when he was coming
up? Yeah, and that was like his coming out party.
That's how he made, like, one of the big
victories. He was a fuck. Diago was
a problem.
He was a big fucker, dude.
He was a big, yeah, there it is.
Boom!
Yeah, close.
Look at his traps there.
Bro.
Dude.
He was a terrifying dude.
Look at the size of him, man.
Brutal.
He was so big.
Yeah.
That was crazy.
It was a bad one.
Tiago was a real problem in his prime, dude.
Fuck, yeah.
People forget.
You know, they forget.
They forget.
They forget.
They see guys lose later in their career.
They forget.
In his prime.
Tiago Alvo's was a nightmare, man.
Devastating leg kicks, too.
Would whip them down on you?
Oh, he whipped his leg kicks, man.
But the new fan base that came along, like, around COVID,
and during the Kalamacragic time,
they don't know any of this old school shit.
Oh, dude, there's so much time.
Dude, how about the late 90s shit?
Are you up with the late 90s shit?
Of course.
Like the early UFCs and all that shit?
Yeah, man.
UFC 1 through 8?
Dude, I had all those fights on one VHS tape.
It was a four-hour tape.
Edited.
Just the fights.
and the tail of the tape
fucking UFC 1 through 8
I put it at the strip club dog
all day we'd be watching fights
dudes wouldn't even be watching the chicks
and the chicks were getting mad
and you turn that shit off
nobody's even looking at my pussy
girls would get mad
and the manager like shut the fuck up
go give a lap dance
we're watching the fights
all right who won
Christian did
Christian leery or Duncan
yeah
I'm at the gym and they show
there's like a best of UFC
at the gym all the time.
And I just saw
Stephen Thompson, Wonderboy,
versus Kevin Holland.
God.
Damn, that was a good fight.
You remember that fight?
Because some people that throw wheel kicks,
they'll throw one,
maybe two in a fight.
Dude, Stephen Thompson
threw fucking 38 wheel kicks.
He kept throwing them over and over and over.
Like, that's a barboa,
so might give you one in a fight,
maybe two.
Dude, do you remember that fight?
Kevin Tom?
Very well.
Kevin Holland.
Did Wonderboy entire?
Damn. Did he retire?
You might have one left.
I don't know.
But Kevin Holland is an amazing fucking warrior, dude.
He took a lot of, he was throwing a lot of shit.
Yeah, it was a weird fight.
It was a weird fight because Kevin made like a,
they made an agreement not to go to the ground.
Which is so stupid.
Crazy.
Oh, really?
I did not know that.
You're fighting a guy who's, that changes everything.
You're fighting a guy who's the scariest in the division.
Just kickboxing.
I mean, that's why you love Kevin Holland, but what are you doing?
Dude, when he was in his prime as a kickboxing.
boxer. I think he was something crazy, like 61
and 0.
Oh, even more than that.
It was over 100.
What?
So I met Wonderboy Thompson.
GSP brought him into our camp.
It was a nobody.
Had no MMA fights.
And GSP was like, you guys are going to want to
spar with this guy. It's crazy.
Dude, it's like
in that movie fucking rush hour.
When Chris Tucker gets hit, was like, which one of y'all hit me?
Dude, he threw a wheel
kick like Japs.
Everybody.
Yeah, no, he was.
You've never seen anything like it.
Never seen anything like it.
If there was, if there was,
was a real kickboxing league that guy would have been a huge superstar
in it crazy like slap fighting's big and they can't figure out is it though
who's the most common jihitsa we got combat's a different kind of big right there
like no one fc has they have atom weight fights yeah they have dudes that are fighting
that are 105 pounds in moitai and they move so fast you would swear that your
fucking phone is on double speed yeah you watch it you're like wow how is this real
Do, like, boxing was like that back in the day
in the heyday.
Remember, um, uh, uh, Carbohal versus, uh, uh, Barrera.
Those 115 pound boxers max, 150 pounds.
Isn't it interesting that you can't really do that in the
media?
It's like anything below, even 125.
People don't fuck them.
It's hard for people to fuck with.
Dude, there were big fucking fights.
Marko Antonio Barrera versus Michael Carbohal.
Those two are 115.
But Joe, when you say slap fight's big, it's like it gets views, but there's no, you can't name a slap fight.
Right. No, that's true.
It's like the special.
The thing is that it's just getting a lot of attention.
It gets a lot of attention.
You know, man, I've been going on deep holes on old school boxing, like Duran, Mugabe, Thomas Hearns, Sugaray.
Late night, I watch those things, and I call him.
And I go, what was going on back then?
That's different from now.
And we both go, those motherfuckers didn't give a fuck about brain damage.
They were tougher.
Marvin Hagler.
No, these guys, today are even tougher.
Oh, I disagree.
And solid.
Watch these dudes.
This Japanese dude on the right.
These guys are 105?
Yes.
With M.M.A gloves on.
Oh, my God.
On the right, he moves, like, double speed.
Like, you can't believe how fast he is.
This is 105 pounds.
Watch how fast this fucking guys.
Oh, wow.
Bro, this fight is wild.
I watched it last night, and I was ready to go to bed,
and I turned it on YouTube.
And I was like, holy shit, I got to watch it.
watch this whole fight. This is crazy.
Is that where you get your kickboxing
in when you go to sleep? Always.
It's always when you go to sleep. Yeah. Kickboxing.
I'm like wondering like, how the fuck do you know so much?
Kickboxing and professional
pool right before I go to bed. I like to
watch things that have no consequence on the world.
Like this is just
fun. But this fucking dude,
Yoshinari, is so fast
dude. Just like so wicked.
And he throws this nasty straight
left hand to the body.
It's so quick. You can barely see it coming.
it's weird
like both of these guys
the guy rock he's fighting too
is this thailand guy
he's vicious as fuck too
and against anybody else
he would look elite
but this Japanese guy
just is lighting him up
just the speed
these guys have they have no gravity
like look how just the throwing the kick
and then checking the kick when the return kick
comes so fast
and their technique is so marvelous
he threw that knee like a jab
he threw that knee like a jab
everything's flawless
Adam weight though
American I know
it's crazy get them
But they would because on TV, look at that straight left of the body and then the front kick behind it.
The thing is like on TV, it doesn't matter.
You don't know.
You just, they're the same size as it anyway.
Do you get a point for the takedown?
You just, it's just, it's more, in Moytide, counts.
Yeah.
But, uh, but Demetrius Johnson would have been the most famous guy in the planet then.
You know, when he found the OC.
Hey, he should have been.
He should have been when he fought the OCS.
It's all about, it's all about the promotion.
Twitch and shit, right?
From streaming.
His YouTube shows great.
Like, he's fucking.
Where does he stream?
Is he stream on YouTube?
or somewhere else?
I don't know.
I don't know.
He's his podcast,
I think he's called
the Mighty Cass.
Bro, look how fast this fucking guy is.
I watched this fight twice last night.
I was like, this Yoshinari guy is so fast.
Like the counters with the kicks,
they move faster than hands.
It's like two cats fight it.
It's nuts, man.
Like, the speed of their kicks
is just bananas.
I tell you this, I wish they were bigger.
Isn't it crazy that,
isn't it crazy that like a cobra can't strike,
cat. There's so many videos like the cats are so fast. The cats are too quick. Cats are so fast.
The cobra can't fuck with the cat. When you see like a honey badger or a wolverine,
where's a fucking snake? They don't care if a snake bites them. They're like,
they lie there half dead. Then they come back to life and eat the snake. Yeah, that's a
crazy animal. Aren't they immune to the venom? Is that this way they don't get a fuck?
Yeah, they recover from it. Why would God make some like that just the evilest little
motherfucker that steals food from lions? How crazy is that the cats have reptile eyes and they hiss?
that is crazy.
Isn't that crazy?
They have reptile eyes
and they hiss.
I know.
And they hiss.
Yep.
No other animals go
that's what a snake does
and that's what cats do.
Yeah, cats.
Yeah, cats.
They hiss.
Bro, you need to go to the Austin Zoo.
You've been there?
I've been.
You're about this far away
from a fucking tiger.
It's just
like a fence, bro.
It's not like San Diego
where there's a huge glass
eight feet away.
Nah, bitch.
You can,
touch the fucking tail.
My kids were climbing on the wolves and shit.
Oh, bro, you're so close, dude.
Yeah, but you can't really touch the tail.
Someone's for sure going to get fucked up there, and I'm all for it.
It's great.
It's the best to.
No, you can't touch the tail. No, you can't touch the tail.
It's more separated than that.
Now, barely, though, Bubba.
Look how fast these motherfuckers are.
This is crazy.
This fight is heated up now.
Does he go to a decision?
Mm-mm.
No.
No, Yoshonari stops him.
And it's pretty spectacular when he does it.
So who we got here?
Austin Lane.
Oh, this dude had the craziest fight.
I don't know how to say his name correctly.
I remember it last time.
But that dude had the craziest fight in his last outing.
I forget who he's fighting,
but they just stood toe to toe in front of each other
and just blasted each other.
Multiple knockdowns, haymakers,
and eventually he came out on top.
But it was chaos.
Joe, with some of the tough names,
do you like memorize it the night before?
Do you have an earpiece too?
I have a thing where they say it,
so the UFC sends me an email.
and they say it in their email so then I listen to them say it and then I repeat it and then I have to write it down phonetically. It's the most stressful day is the way ins for me. I'm so stressed out. You know, I had to stop watching because I was stressed for you because I struggle with names. I really struggle with like the Russian names and Middle Eastern.
Bro, some of them are crazy. Fuck off. Some of them are crazy. They had this Mongolian dude the other day out of practice his name for 20 minutes. He had the dopest hat too, one of the Genghis Khan hats like leather on the top fur. He came out with it on
It stresses me out.
Yeah, it's, look, this is coming, he's gonna stop this dude soon.
The fucking speed this Japanese guy has, man, it's bananas.
That's all that kimchi.
And I think this is, he's Japanese, buddy, not Korean.
I think this is the first time they had Adam weight with men.
At least I've never seen it before.
That's a tiny dude, man.
It's a tiny dude.
But, because, look how fucking skillful this cat is.
Well, my 10-year-old's 105.
And he throws those, Japanese.
these guys throw those toe kicks to the body where they're literally straightened their foot out
and they stab you with their big toe in the liver it's nuts there's a bunch of these guys like
especially the kielkish and karate guys they practice that but if people understood that these guys
are more technical and more talented than all the other weights oh but the problem is is your
normal average like casual viewers like oh i could beat them up they're tiny it's like buddy you can't
really tell how tiny they are like if you told me this is 135 i would believe it
Oh, that's 135.
You know what I mean?
The end is near.
He just rocked that dude with a head kid.
You just got to make sure the ref is time.
You can tell.
Yeah, make the ref a midget.
And these guys are middle weights.
Bro, that ref is 5'2.
I'm barely over the ropes.
Yeah, you can shoot around that.
If it's really an issue and it makes a difference on views.
Just don't have like Big John as the ref?
Yeah, no, no.
You got to have a fucking, you got to have a midgety.
Right.
Right.
Or Dan Merglietta?
Yeah.
That guy's a big old gorilla.
Yeah.
Remove the top two ropes.
Boom.
So they look like giants.
Like, damn, those guys are huge.
But you need a big guy with big guys to be able to separate.
You need a Mark Goddard.
Yeah.
You need a hefty, yeah.
He needs a big dude that's strong to get guys off.
Now we're talking about a 105 deception.
You're right, like a normal fight.
They just hit him with a flying knee in the face.
This cat is so fast.
That cat guy lives.
It's so technical, too.
Like everything, look how he's slick he is, moving off the line and pulling his head back, moving to the side.
Like, everything is just so slick.
Isn't it weird how much more technical, the smaller, like the lower the weight?
It has to be.
They don't have any power.
They've got to catch you, like, perfect to knock you out.
It's not like a heavyweight where it's one shot.
But there's also more competition.
So you got to be really, really good.
It's also just the speed.
There's no gravity.
They weigh 105 pounds.
They're going to live forever.
Their legs move.
so quick everything moves so quick their arms are so small but also at that
weight has to be a perfect shot to inflict damage mm-hmm like a heavyweight
clips you with a jab you're fucked exactly but it's just how fast these guys
can check things like look that left hand to the body he throws it's nuts if
they wait in at 105 they probably walk at like 120 right 110 who knows they
don't look big no if you're fighting at 105 it's probably because that's really your
weight class
about 108 nobody wants to admit they fight at 105 they don't want to lie because women are like
what you weigh less than me oh shinari is so fucking technical oh it's unbelievable
look that knee of the body there's that straight left I mean he's tuning him up I'm pretty sure
this is around where he stops him there it is with a bull cut here it comes boom
it's throwing it to the body man it's just it's he's so quick it's weird when you watch
that it's like everybody else looks slow now and I think one championship's focusing more on the
MMA I'm sorry the Maitai with the MMA gloves there's so there folks that look at how slick
that was is Rack Mexican no he's Thailand oh yeah bro these there's a lot of Japanese guys
that are dominating now they're dominating in one FC in kickboxing especially this is like
the first one that I've seen that's really dominating in in pure Muay oh look at that's
straight left.
Heavyweight's about to fight.
Austin Lane played for the Dallas Cowboys, Eddie.
What position?
D-end?
Really?
I'm pretty sure Dallas.
Defense of and?
What is he way?
He was 6-6-26.
So if you're 205, he's probably 230.
Well, no, that makes sense.
He used to fight that heavyweight, and he was like 260.
Okay.
He's cut down.
It's interesting because we were talking about heavyweight.
Like, that pool is the shallowest pool.
Like, when Francis was going over, and they said they were going to do a fight,
on that card. I was like, who's he going to fight?
Phil. Miles Garrett.
Imagine that? Miles Garrett fought?
Bro.
$2.90, all muscle?
Yeah, but that's up. His nickname
is Jurassic.
Philip Lins is good, but it's like, who else?
Phil Lunds fought at 205, brother.
Right.
You know what I'm saying? So it's like...
Right. But to MVP's defense, like, who else is?
Right. That's the question. There's no, like,
free agents that are, that you would go,
ooh, I want to see that fight. That's what makes the UFC,
you know, kind of have a stranglehold on the industry.
these long contracts guys really can't get out it's very tough to get out well so
especially heavyweights like there's not talent pool so small already and the ufc's locked up
all the good ones how about that one dude that he won and they cut him lose because he's so boring
that's crazy is that the only time that's ever happened i don't know how do you win and get cut
it's because you're not entertaining but you're beating guys but i'd never i mean you still got taitu ovasa who's
lost like six in a row and they move them up
in the rankings. I love ties
so I hope he gets to number one.
But
heavy weights a shit. Oh, that's all right.
Oh, that's bad.
Damn.
There goes to Dallas Cowboys.
As usual.
Yeah, as usual. That dude's a fucking tank.
Yeah, he's the problem.
Damn. MVP's up next.
Is that guy Russian or something?
What is he?
Was his name? Ewo. That was Ewo?
I think he's from Poland.
Is he Polish?
Ewo Baran.
Baranuski.
But to your point, Joe,
the heavyweight division is...
Poland?
The heavyweight division is...
It's the worstest ever been.
It's weird because you got Gabe Stevenson,
who's not in the UFC yet.
He's the guy that's the most interesting.
Dude.
And he's not even in the UFC.
Someone got me.
It must have been, you know,
there's MMA sites that leak shit,
and who knows if it's true.
They're like Gabe Stevenson
versus JDS on the MVP card.
I'm like, bro, take my fucking money.
I was crunk for it.
And then I was doing it.
on my show?
Crazy.
You could see it happening.
Here it is.
Boom.
Over the top.
It looks worse
because it's dreads.
I saw something that said
Mighty Mouse was on it,
but that's obviously not true.
No, Mighty Mouse.
He's flatly said he's retired.
What's the worst case scenario
in a fight?
You get knocked the fuck out,
you get flatlined,
and they got to take you out
in a stretcher, right?
That would be the worst.
There's nothing worse than that, right?
That's the worst.
That sucks.
Other than a broken leg.
Do you remember Kay?
The thing is like,
if you get knocked the fuck out
and take it on a stretcher,
you might be okay in a few months.
Six months.
If you get your leg, snap, you're out.
Visually, it's bad, right?
I think for your ego, get knocked out.
So do you guys remember when K-1 was in Los Angeles in 2005?
That was when Hoyce fought Sakaraba the second time and beat him?
People forget about that.
Hoyst beat Sakuraba.
He beat him from fucking on his back, Sakaraba standing.
He was throwing sidekicks to Sakarabas knee off his butt.
It was crazy.
But also on that card, there was a football player.
He played for the deep.
He was a wide receiver.
Morton.
Johnny Morton,
he was a wide receiver
for the Detroit Lions.
He goes out and he fights a black dude
who lives in Japan
and is a comedian,
but he's a kickboxer too.
I forget his name.
Black dude.
Japanese guy.
Yeah, there it is.
And dude, dude,
he gets put in a stretcher.
Johnny Morton.
So after this,
after this.
He only had one fight.
No football players.
All the football players were training for M.MA.
They were going to do M.M.A.
They were going to do M.M.A.
And dominate.
That's why.
That's why.
That's why.
They're not fighting in the
crazy to step all the way up to a guy
as a pro kickboxer.
They don't show the stretcher shit.
Yeah, Johnny Morton got fucked up.
That was K-1 Dynamite.
We were there drinking next to Charles
Crazy Horse Bennett.
Yeah, yeah.
That's right.
Dude, that's the worst possible scenario.
You get taken out in a stretcher with a neck brace.
That was Brock Lesnar's first MMA fight.
That's right.
Yeah.
It was outdoor in SoCal.
Yep, that's dope.
Oh my God, watch that move.
guys makes, watch him jerk his neck.
Right.
Oh, damn.
Jesus Christ, bro.
He just like, dude, I don't need to be
taken out of his shirt.
I was like, dude.
That's all NFL players, dude.
That's when they dipped out.
When they saw that shit.
And that's the fight when your mother goes, your grandmother goes.
The girlfriend goes.
He was an awesome NFL wide receiver.
Johnny Morton?
He was a stud at USC.
He was awesome.
I said he's from there, bro.
So he got knocked down from everybody.
All his homies.
Worth case scenario.
There's a bunch of football players after that, though.
What, Jamie?
This guy is outside at the Coliseum.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Wow.
Could you also had Michael Westbrook, remember him?
Black Belt?
Remember Michael Westbrook?
Yes.
He's a fighter.
Yes, that's right.
He's, Washington Redskins.
Yep.
Wider City.
University of Colorado.
Yeah.
The Michigan, Hell Mary.
Oh, shit.
Where did he fight?
He fought.
Bring that up, Jamie.
He had some straight-up MMA fights.
He was so fucking athletic.
another fight that came up at the gym was fucking Brock Lesnar versus Alastair Overeign when he was eating horse meat
Oh yeah
Whoa you know that fight all time that was good that's the juiciest fight in history
You know it was brutal I forgot it fuck fuck
What were you say?
I forget football I'd forget oh Herschel Walker oh yes people forgot about Herschel
That's right he did good he was doing good in strike force who was in his 40s and he was
He was stiff 40s he was fucking
problem.
King of the Cades,
that's right.
Michael Westbrook.
A,
Jamie,
find me some
Hershal Walker
M.
M.A.
highlights.
Yeah.
Hersh Walker
M.
M.
A.
highlights when he fought
for strike force.
Yep.
He was stiff as
fuck,
but he was a problem.
In his 40s.
Fucking people up,
dude.
He looked real good
and fucking
scary.
And he fought
guys that knew
how to fight.
He fought real guys.
I mean,
they weren't top guys.
They trained at AK,
remember?
They were really good.
guys. And didn't he run for political
laws? Yes. Yeah, he's 48 here.
Yeah, he's 48 here.
That's wild. Wild.
They say he's like the biggest freak of all time.
Oh, athletic freak, yeah, for sure.
He said he didn't lift weights and shit.
I think he did a thousand push-ups a day and a thousand sit-ups.
He said crazy things.
He said crazy things. He only eats a bowl of soup and
a salad. Yeah, I don't know, man.
Yeah, he said crazy things.
People were like, wait, one day you did that?
The other day you ate a whole cow?
Just cat the crunch.
That doesn't make any sense, man.
You're so jacked.
There's no way you're supporting that with a salad and a bowl soup.
No.
Dude, he's fucking that dude.
But he also had, I want to say it's trauma-based personality disorder, like multiple personality disorder.
No way.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Dude, he was, look at the size of him.
Look how jacked he is.
At 48.
Just shredded.
The fights were good, too.
Like, he's skillful.
I mean, he was definitely, like, super-duber strong.
and that was a big part of it.
Look at that.
I got Jack Dears, son.
Look at him.
That's crazy.
48.
That's nuts.
Joe Rogan.
That's nuts.
You have to go to his game.
Like, watch it.
When he kept jumping over the score in the National Championship game.
Hershal Walker?
Hersher Walker kept.
When you play for Georgia?
When you play for Georgia?
Oh, my God.
Oh, my God.
That shit he used to do.
Dude, do you remember he went to the U.S.FL?
Yeah.
He went to the USFL.
Yeah.
That's how I met him.
Same to do it.
Like Jim Kelly, too.
And Steve Young, they all would have, when I thought I was going to be a football player, I was like, you know, 12 years old.
They go, where are you going to go to NFL or to the USFL?
I'm like, whoever pays me the most money.
I go where the bags at, Don.
The USF.
I really thought I was going to play football.
That's funny.
I had no idea.
It's just like, imagine how much we're talking about Yoel Romer's physique.
And Yowell Romero don't even look as good as Herschel.
Yeah, true.
But Y'O.
is a better fighter.
Oh, beyond.
Yeah.
He's still playing.
Not even close.
I would say Herschel and...
But still, Herschel's so shredded.
I would say they had very similar bodies.
No, Herschel's more shredded.
Herschel's more shredded.
Yeah, well, Yowel looks super impressive at 48.
Y'all's back.
But Yowell's like, he's bigger.
He's got more body fat on him.
You know, he's like, he's bigger.
He's like, he's fighting heavyweight now.
So he's probably on some...
Remember how big he was?
One time we did a podcast with him?
He was still fighting and one...
Look at that.
Look at that, Hersch Walker.
Come on side.
All right, all right.
That's at 48.
But go to Yoel, though, too.
Kind of bananas.
Damn, those traps are.
Kind of bananas.
That's like, that's football traps.
That's football traps.
But the thing about Yoel is,
Yoel's not caught in any weight anymore.
You know, when he was fighting 185, he was pretty shredded.
Well, if I'm MVP, you want to knock people's socks off?
I do Darren Till, Y'all Romero.
Take my fucking money, dude.
I already have a subscription.
You know what I'm saying.
But I don't think Darren's doing any MMA anymore.
I think it's just boxing.
You know, he looked really good against Luke Rockold,
and I think his knees fuck with him.
You know, he had some real bad knee problems.
That's why he left to get on some peptide, some other shit, and you cure that knee.
It doesn't really cure it that well.
It depends on how much you got.
You got some stem cells?
That's where he got some stem cells.
Yeah, but once you have meniscus problems, you've got no cushioning in there and you get arthritis.
Brother, I just torn meniscus since the ultimate fighter.
And I could, you know, I like to run long distance.
And I was telling him, bring him about it.
And he's like, dude, tell him, let's see what these stem cells do.
I can run all day now.
I'm sure.
I believe you.
But the thing is like,
Once the cartilage is gone, in your like Camaro Lusman territory, there's not a whole lot they can do.
Yeah.
It's always going to hurt.
I'm hearing that the stem cells are regrown cartilage, too.
That's the latest shit.
Yeah, I've seen that too.
That's like new studies.
I don't think they've applied to humans yet, but they're going to be able to do that.
And they're also going to be able to, there's a new treatment for disc degenerative disc disease.
Yeah.
Where they're spreading the discs out, making them larger again.
Some cells are wild.
I've been telling Joe for the last two days, he don't know.
what I'm talking about.
I told Brigham.
Last year, that kid from the
Boston Celtics ripped his leg apart
during the playoffs. What's his name?
Jason Tatum, he came back in 248 days or something
like that. Don't put that in your fucking pipe and smoke it.
What did he rip, Jamie?
Achilles, I think.
Achilles and something in his knee. The other guy
is still out. This motherfucker came back
in the first game. He slammed
dunked it. And I'm like, I just
watched it to see. I thought he was on a buckling
shit. 248 days.
2.98. 2.98 is a lot of time.
290s.
Yeah, it's a good amount of time.
Yeah, it's almost a year.
Yeah, that gives you plenty of time to get rehabilitated and build your strength back up.
But starting NBA, though.
Amazing.
It's amazing.
That gives you plays.
How long was Kobe out?
Not longer, I think.
I know, but you're talking about 10-man.
Remember Aaron Rogers, when he tore his Achilles, he came back real quick.
Yeah, that's the-Rogers did.
That's the new mother's ready to play.
Aaron Rogers was working with Brigham.
Yes.
Yeah. They were working with Waste a well.
Yep.
That's part of the reason why he came back so quick was stem cells.
Correct.
Yeah, yeah.
What they got out now,
so that injury,
I knew something as,
you know, when I was a kid,
if you ripped your Achilles,
you're out.
That's a year.
Yeah, you're out.
And this guy,
you're not getting to what I said.
It's 249 days or whatever the fuck it was.
298 days,
but that's just to do shit.
Never mind playing an NBA game
and dunkin a fucking basketball,
right.
Football, you need a little more time.
Football?
I paid attention to that guy.
And I came in here a year ago.
I told you. I went to a Celtic game, and the strength that Jason Tatum has is not the strength that basketball players when I play that.
They're training different things. It's a whole new world out there.
They're lightning. When they're going to paint, have you seen that fucking seven-foot guy shooting jumpers for San Antonio?
Yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Oh, yeah, that, that, uh, Wemby?
Whemby?
Yeah.
No, no, no, no. He's like French. French. French.
French, yeah.
I don't follow basketball.
He's so tall.
It's awkward.
I know that guy.
But I follow.
You know, when some.
I'm interested in this.
Yep.
Adesanya and Joe Piper?
Very interested in that.
That's a scary fight.
I would have put that on the White House.
Right?
Listen, I have a friend that fucking...
Right?
That would be crazy.
I had a friend that did crack.
What?
40 fucking years.
No teeth.
He's driving a cab.
He got that rectal cancer?
What is that?
Rectal.
Oh, yeah, that one.
Colon cancer?
Colin cancer.
Three treatments, guys.
Of stems?
No.
In your ass?
What do you get?
Three treatments of all?
What? Something? He's good to go?
Good to go. He's back smoking crack, driving a cab.
Good for him.
My stem cell spot in Tijuana, CPI, they're working on using stem cells to cure cancer.
They're doing some crazy shit out there.
Yeah, CPA. CPI is doing some shit that you can't do in the United States legally.
That's why they're in Mexico.
You know, if they could do what they're doing in the United States,
that would be a CPI in every major city.
Well, let me tell you something.
thing hasn't come up and there should be we're talking about this yesterday like right
now peptides are an all-time eyes are great people paying attention to them people
reading about them but there's so many different peptides now I'm 63 fucking
years old and last time I went to bring them I went on that computer with the AI
oh the alien I told the fucking guy go listen I'm 63 I'm make my dick bigger and
stronger and seven bits so he goes you know the grandfather of that is
testosterone yeah there's peptides you could use so I went
back and I ordered one of the peptides
we cooking
not bueno guys
no no no too hard too hard
does PT 141 doesn't affect blood
PT 141 what is that that's a peptide
for your dick for blood flow
for blood flow it's been in vectance is
1970 for women and guys
but this is how crazy this has been around since
1970 so why are you giving me
Viagra why you give me
fucking Viagra if you know
this is fucking
better for you. Gentlemen.
It says it's for desire.
Put that back up.
It says it's
choose to treat generalized
hyperactive sexual desire disorder
in premenopausal women
and off label for erectile dysfunction
in men. It didn't work for you, Julie?
It says, listen, unlike ED pills
that target blood flow, PT-141 acts
on the central nervous system to increase
sexual desire.
Dude, we gotta get that.
I wanted to fucking midget that night.
No, it didn't work out for you?
P.T.141?
It sounds exciting.
Let me just break it down for you.
Please do.
Like, I was always getting a Viagra.
And one of you guys said it's for the heart.
It used to be a heart medication.
Then it became a dick medication.
It was a low blood pressure medication.
Something like that.
And that's why I took it.
I took it the first time.
It's okay.
It's okay.
This shit I just wanted to take on principle.
I had mixed up.
Where do you get it?
Peptide store.
You order it online?
Even fucking waste a well.
It's going to go straight from China, dog.
But listen, is it the deep liquid.
The desire that you have is like how it causes it because I did it.
I was like, what the fuck is this?
So you shoot it at seven.
In your dick?
No, you shoot it in your arm.
Okay.
At seven.
Oh, in your stomach.
So you have to tell your wife like, hey, hang on?
You don't say shit.
Don't tell nobody.
You don't tell nobody.
You're at home.
The kids are out.
You just blast it in your stomach.
And you wait.
Give it three hours.
Three hours.
wait for it to kick in a long time how long is it last 72
72 hours so the weight is working because what happens is
don't worry about the fucking weight so it's a horny peptide you're walking into three days of let me
tell you so people i'm older so the first night yeah i got a little bit of a hard on i looked at my
wife i'm like now it's too late it's too late
Yeah, it was like 11.30.
She came in for that shit.
She's watching limie TV and shit.
Now, I haven't given my wife a stab in the morning since I turned 50.
Says it's a navel spray.
Yeah, they got a nasal one, too.
Intra-nasal, it'll go right in there.
The response to the peptide is rapid,
eliciting a penile reaction within minutes.
I told you, dog.
I never sprayed it, but now that I know,
let's get the spray on top.
I want them.
So the first night, yeah, it was okay.
I didn't whack off for nothing.
The next morning I got up and I couldn't pee
because that motherfucker was out and about.
He was like, a Marine going on Iran.
This motherfucker was out of him.
I couldn't even pee.
And I remember the dick of my head and I go, honey, don't go downstairs yet.
She was like, why?
I got to drink coffee.
I want to get you off surprise.
Oh, my God.
Because I stopped giving the stabbings after 50 because I don't like stabins at night.
I like them in the morning.
Yeah.
That's the best action.
Yeah, me too.
You're awake.
You're awake.
Boogers in your eyes.
You don't care.
Bougars in your eyes.
You just eat monkey and fucking dust is going all over the place.
But fucking.
Dog, I stop because when you turn over 50, they say that the best time they get a heart attack is between six in the morning and 12 at lunch.
So I used to always give me my wife like a stab in the morning.
I felt a little weird.
So I said, fuck it.
I'll cut it down and just eating a monkey in the morning.
But that felt a little weird.
So I said, fuck it.
I cut out sex in the morning.
Because you're worried about getting a heart attack.
Yeah.
But then I'm at fucking, I'm at fucking jiu-jitsu at 9 getting beat up by 20-year-olds.
I'm like, what's the difference?
What's the difference?
I'm doing hip escapes.
I'm fucking dying here.
So I said, fuck it.
Let me start giving a stab in the morning again, but I did it after the PT-141.
So you usually give your wife or your lover or stabbing, and your dick is like kind of weird for a little while.
This motherfucker was up at attention by the time I was eating yogurt.
I went to breakfast.
I was looking at my dick again.
It's ready to go.
And then I went out, and all day long it stays half-cocked.
It's like three-quarters hard.
Like, it's just ready to the wind blow on it.
Dog.
Here goes, Michael Bell-Bage.
Come on, MVP.
So, yeah, it's about 48 hours of fucking nothing but dick, dick, dick.
There needs to be a cartoon of that story.
He's not in the mention at 170 for the title either.
And this fight doesn't really get him there.
This does nothing for him.
No.
So let's say he does some amazing knockout.
Okay.
The guy's on ranked.
The only person to beat him is Ian Gary, right?
Correct, by decision.
And Jared Canineer got on top of him at the end, but he was lighting Jared up.
But I think that's why the UFC brass star, he'll go a little south on him, because he's had a bunch of decisions since he got to the UFC.
And then the Kevin Holland fight was supposed to be fun.
It wasn't.
And then he fights Derek Cannonier, and he's lighting him up, but he's messing around.
And Dana was like, buddy, you got the guy hurt.
Let's go here.
If he kept messing around and he got taken down, Jerry Cannonier, he was.
tough. So I think since then
the UFC's got a little sound like. He had
dreds. He looks like Millie Vanilli.
Right? He's up with a dance.
That's a fun dude.
People forgot about Millie Vanity.
Have you had him in here, too? It's a documentary.
Yeah, he was a great guest. He was a great guest.
He's really fun. Really smart guy.
Smart guy. And, you know, I always said for the
longest time, that's the next thing that's
going to emerge in MMA. Because those
guys, I remember from my competition
days, when you would enter into those karate
tournaments, those guys that were really good at
that, it was a totally
different game.
Like even being in Taekwondo and you, but you're used to like continuous action.
Yeah.
These guys that know how to just like get that first shot off and get out of the way quick,
they were a problem.
It's like that's a very specific skill set.
And if you could teach that skill set and then learn all the other stuff, you have that thing
always.
So the first strike, they have a giant advantage.
They can do stuff that you don't anticipate because they can catch you from a distance
where you can't close the distance, but he can't easy.
You should learn that first, right.
You should like, if you were trying to create the ultimate MMA fighter as a child,
you throw them into Taekwondo and wrestling.
First wrestling, wrestling number one.
I don't even know Taekwondo.
You got to get them on the spinning kicks because you can't learn them later.
You got to learn them early.
Yeah, but you can learn those from karate, too.
I feel like more karate guys have done way better, like, point karate guys than Taekwondo.
That wheel kid.
Those guys know wheel kicks.
Like, it's not a kick that's like an elusive kick that no one knows how to
throw. No, but very, they're very rarely thrown. It's true, but I think that the skill of being
able to blitz is even better, because they could do all the stuff that Taekwondo, the good ones,
like Raymond Daniels, him. They do all the stuff that Taekwondo guys do. But they have that
additional ability to cover distance. Isn't that Taekwondo 2? Not really. No. That's all about...
A little, but not like Point karate. Point karate is the number one skill for covering distance with like a
blitz. It's like fencing. Yeah, man. And mostly was into fencing because of that. Do those guys,
Guys, like when I used to go to those tournaments and watch, like, you know, everybody makes fun of Billy Blanks.
Billy Blanks back in a day was a wicked point fighter.
A wicked point fighter.
World champion point fighter.
Yeah, he was good, dude.
And he was super jacked and athletic, and he was, like, really good at covering dishes.
Blah!
They would just catch each other with back fists and punches from so far away and throw wild kicks from so far away.
Damn, I didn't know he was 38.
Holy shit.
He looks like he's 28.
Yeah.
He's in great shape.
I was talking about Bobby or the other day
when you saw him with like his knee surgeries
he was 38
what?
Really?
Is he Bobby Or?
Oh my God
I was gonna tell you when I was 19 he was 38
Yeah
Oh my God
He couldn't even walk
Yeah retired by 40 and like done
I think maybe retired at 30 or something
He was saying
He was retired back that
I know he was retired
You know Mike Van Paget's on a bunch of other shit too
Like he has a restaurant
He's a restaurant in London
He owns a restaurant
He's a bunch of he's got a podcast right
I don't think so.
He doesn't?
I don't think he's in movies.
He should be.
Yeah, 100%.
He's such an entertaining and fun guy.
Yeah, and a really nice guy too, like super nice guy.
He's like, here it is.
So this is Billy Blanks in the early karate fights.
Billy Blanks is on the right.
They could punch the face.
They could know.
It depends on which tournament.
You're supposed to like pull your punches in some of them.
So this was the early days before they even wore the pads.
But those guys eventually started wearing those foam boots on
And, you know, so this is like real early.
This looks like the 70s or something.
This shit is old school.
Does it say what year this is?
No, this is like a whole, like long documentary.
Oh.
Eddie back to you.
Find more modern ones.
Back to your mysterious death.
Here it is.
Like there.
Like here it is.
These ones.
So these ones are some of the bigger karate tournaments.
They had a lot of these.
And these guys would fight like this.
He's got a little cape on.
They had weird outfits.
They all got very flamboyant.
They all got very flamboyant.
A big fight starts right now.
Oh, here we go. MVP fights starting right now.
Let's go.
Oh, shit.
I'm rooting for him, man.
Who's the white guy?
He's his training party, but he's at four finishes in a row.
Yeah, this is his training part.
And he's better on the ground, and he...
He's really good at Darces and Anacondas.
Okay.
And in training, they said he would get him on MVP.
And he was at 155 for a while, right?
Mm-hmm.
Which is crazy.
Look how tall he is.
These guys kill themselves, man.
The weight cutting in M.A. is just so nutty.
If they had an atom weight, Yowell Romero would try to make it.
You know, someone crazy.
Someone crazy would try to make Adam weight.
Not YOL, but you know what I'm saying?
Like someone who just cuts crazy weight.
What's weird is even though they've trained together,
I doubt Michael Vennon Page moves exactly like this in training.
Right.
He doesn't try to really fuck you up.
He's showboats.
He does his thing.
He's such an entertainer, man.
But it does help a lot if you've already sparred with this guy.
Yeah, a huge advantage.
Now, is it possible that there'd be a Michael Venom Page versus Israel Desaania?
It's possible, sure.
The same weight category?
Yeah, he'll, because he'll fight at 170 and 85.
Yeah, he fought cannon in the area 85.
They would fight each other, they're not buddies?
They're buddies.
They're buddies.
Oh, they're buddies.
Other buddies.
But so are these guys?
UFC don't get fucked.
That would be crazy, dude.
Yeah, it would be a great fight.
Is he in this mobile?
Damn.
Is he Joe Piper's crazy?
That's a crazy.
Joe Piper is fucking terrified.
Because they're basically like super similar, right?
Yeah.
I mean, Joe Piper hits you like he's trying to kill you.
Like he's trying to kill you.
It's very different.
Like every shot's head hunting.
He just needs to mix it up more.
Especially against a guy like Izzy.
Like Izzy can smell a huge overhand.
He was going for the big shots in the Kelvin Gasland fight.
Right?
Because he had him really badly hurt in that first round.
But damn, dude, when that guy hits people.
It's a problem.
Yeah.
He's a real problem.
It's cool that Michael Venom Page has Venom on the back of his shorts.
It's pretty cool.
Oh, coincidence, right?
I forgot Venom still on.
Yeah.
Venom fight gear.
Yeah.
French company.
Yeah, this dude knows how to fight him.
I'll tell you that.
Yeah, but the issue is, since he's used to it, he's not engaging,
so you usually don't get a really, well, they're kind of thrown there.
But usually don't get a super entertaining fight.
He's probably going to look for a take care of.
Can he do this style, Joe?
Can he do this style and keep his hands up to, or is it necessary to keep it down?
It's a big part of it.
speed comes from it. It's a big part of it because you don't know where the
shots are coming from. He throws overhands. He throws uppercuts.
His jab will come from his hip. Yeah. So it's part of it.
If he had his hands up, it wouldn't work?
He wouldn't move as well. Really?
No. Or cover ground as well. The arms, swinging the arms back and forth
helps you move around as well. It's a big part. It's like running. If you had to run with
your arms like this, you would not be able to run as fast.
But boy, you better be fucking good at it. Otherwise, you need the
leaving your jaw. Why don't that? Yeah. But he's very
evasive. Like, no one really land shots on.
So they were talking about Douglas Lima and Luke Rockhold.
That was the fight that was proposed.
Yeah, an MVP.
That's interesting.
Douglas Lima is another one that people forgot about.
I think there was a time where he was arguably like the second best welterweight on the planet.
You couldn't say he was the best until he fought in the UFC, but he was ultra-impressive for a while.
He was fucking a lot of it.
It's just tough with those Bellator guys.
It's hard.
You don't really know until they come over to the UFC.
Monster.
What about A.J. McKee.
What about him?
He's good.
Very good.
Dude, he's the only guy in MMA history to have 100% choke.
Yeah, he was good.
You know the 100% fuck?
I don't know if you know the full guard.
He taps people with that.
Yeah.
That's one of my go-to moves.
His son's really good.
Nobody knows that shit.
Nobody does it.
But A.J. McKee, he gets you in 100% full guard.
The fight is over.
It's over.
There's a lot of elite talent that didn't get their shot on the big stage.
Well, the thing about Patricia Pitbull, like by the time he comes, you're getting a, uh, a lot of
You're getting a certain version of him.
Right, he was like 36 or 37.
You don't think AJ McKee could eventually end up in the UFC or it's...
Well, how was he now?
32, 33?
Not that all?
30 if he's only 30.
Yeah, he definitely could.
Yeah, he could do it.
Yeah, he's going to have to get going fast.
Because he was locked up.
He was locked up in Bellator then now he's PFL, but...
The thing is, BFL wants to keep those talented guys and they're giving them a lot of money, man.
I don't know what they're giving them these days.
They don't.
But if you win that tournament, you get a million dollars.
Like Olivier Albarnasse won a million dollars fighting over there after the UFC let him go.
That's nuts.
It is nuts?
It is.
They should be getting paid more than that.
What the fuck?
Do something here.
Nothing.
Nothing here.
Fuck, too.
Enough.
Who wins this fucking round?
They know each other.
No one wins this round.
This is the problem.
This is why Dana White gets pissed off.
You want to go in there and battle.
What the fuck?
How much are we going to weigh each other?
Don't make this match up.
that wasn't anywhere near landing that wheel
and a back fist one back then
dude he went Joe he threw a back fist like this
you never see it he was like like this and then went like this
boom yeah he does wild shit you never see that shit
dude there was one guy remember darrell goler
yeah darrell goller do you remember darrell goller
high level wrestler went to Brazil to teach all the brazilians wrestling
he's a black dude from fucking detroit or something
what moves to Brazil
to teach wrestling in Brazil
and his fighting style, dude,
he would throw a back fist off his jab.
Darrell Gall, he would throw a jab
and then back fist. He'd go,
boom, boom, boom, boom.
That was his style.
Jab, back fist. Nobody else did that.
Don't you remember when Dan Henderson
knocked out Hector Lombard,
he hit him with a back fist, didn't he?
Or a back elbow. Back elbow standing.
You remember Tony Ferguson?
He went back like that and dropped him.
Remember, Tony Ferguson throws two spinning elbows in a row.
He threw one and then he goes, you know, I'll throw another one.
No one's ever done that.
Tony's kind of killing it in that.
He's killing that misfits, though.
In his prime, he was a motherfucker dude.
Oh, bro, before he like fucking blew his knee out doing that fox thing, him and Khabib,
flip a coin, who's better?
I couldn't tell him.
That was huge, dude.
That motherfucker.
Tony Ferguson versus Khabi.
That was like, what was that?
Oh, Page just landed right hand.
Yeah.
Page is on the gas now.
Page's on the gas now.
Now it's over.
He's like, what am I doing with this fucking barbub?
Well, he knows he can't deal with the booze.
He's in, he's in, like a barber.
He's in London.
He can't be losing in London, and he can't have a boring fight in London.
He's got to get something going.
He definitely has an after party, and you've got to have, you can't be talking about
bullshit at the after party.
I think this is his last fight on the contract, too.
Well, if he stops this dude, everybody forgets about that first round.
if he doesn't, that
becomes a real problem when he is negotiating.
Is this round two or three?
Two.
Or he leaps over to MVP, big dog.
It is interesting.
It's like there is a difference once a guy
knows that style.
Because Patterson's not been in real trouble,
and everybody else is in trouble.
Everybody that fights him gets lit up on the outside.
Look what he did.
To Jared Canaaner, who's a beast.
Look what he did.
Everybody. Yeah. Kevin Holland couldn't touch him.
Because, again, there's no way to mimic the style.
The first time you see it is in here
in Bruce Buffer's fucking stand.
right but this kid who we also this kid this kid had a hundred rounds of
yeah this kid's been in there with him a lot they brought him for a sheriff ova they
brought him in for fucking Kevin Holland oh oh oh damn that was nice
that was fucking so slick yeah that was like he does some slick shit is gangster you see that
that one fight that he had where he threw a spitting 360 brownhouse kick the dude in the face
knocked him out and then just stood there with his back yeah it was dope
Remember what he did the cyborg, the flying knee?
Caved in his fucking skull.
Worst knockout of all time.
Ever.
Of all time.
Ever.
You can't get a worst knockout.
He literally caved his skull in.
Like, you had to have fucking brain surgery.
Brendan.
Probably never be the same again.
Like, I don't think you ever fought again.
What is your technique in remembering all this shit?
Do you, like, spend, I'm going to spend one hour reviewing all fights?
No, I got.
But what time is, like, how do you know all these fucking fights?
It's just what I'm in.
Like, you're in just remember.
rounds.
Or you're into
jujitsu.
You could talk
about combat
matches and
jujitsu matches.
I can talk about
it with.
My thing is
like,
you know,
what is your system?
Like, in the morning,
you wake up and you watch it
in the morning.
In the morning.
You watch an old UFC fights.
I'll either watch them
or listen to other podcasts.
How do you decide
which fights you're going to review?
Usually the main,
the big dogs,
the main ones.
Well,
review this fucking one.
All right?
What's that fucking going on here?
Joe,
I told you.
Brett is an encyclopedia.
A lot of stuff is not happening right here.
There's a lot of, like, throwing punches at air.
Like, me and Orlovsky is the worst heavyweight fight of all the time.
Nobody won't.
You have an M.A show, right?
Yeah, they have an M.M.A. show, yeah.
It's interesting that they didn't think of this when they booked this fight.
You know?
They didn't think these guys are training partners.
This might be a stinker.
Exactly. That's what I would think.
Call me.
You can't do that.
Maybe it's like you can't get anybody to fight Venom Page in London.
That might be a problem, too.
It might have been a bunch of dudes said no.
And Patterson was like, let's go.
What about?
He said at 170 and 185 and they just weren't giving anything.
Has Venom fought a Dagestani type dude?
Oh, no.
Like wrestling?
No.
No.
That's not fun.
That's the big criticism.
No, that's the matchup right there.
Him and Hamzot.
That'll be nuts.
Is he 185?
He fights at 1.5?
Is this 185 right now?
No, this one's 170.
I'll tell you what I can't fucking wait for us.
out versus Strickland let's take my
that's really happening in New Jersey in New Jersey
damn yeah that's a motherfucking fight that's that's a Super Bowl right there
that's you the press conferences bro so you know how the UFC makes them do like
Paramount makes them do face off like three times before the fight they fly it on a
Tuesday they have them face off with the lights you can't do that with those
imagine the shit talk you can't do it and Paramount you know they're in suits like I don't see
why not it's like well because they're going to kill each other yeah you can't
can't do that he called him a terrorist you can't we can't have him a goat fucker yeah
it's damn damn how good did he look against fluffy before that fight i'm like man strickland
will probably get fucked by homzot out then i what the shape i saw him in i was like
motherfucker he looks tremendous great yeah he looks tremendous oh oh that was a good right hand
that was a good right finally finally but you can't have like one punch in a two round fight he
He's got two or three of them.
Training partners, man.
I know.
And Joe, the mystery of that fight is
Strickland's going to get taken down.
That's going to happen.
He'll get taken down.
But he's so well versed on getting up
in his cardio.
That third, fourth, and fifth round,
if he keeps getting up,
defend the submissions,
that's when it gets interesting.
He's also so hard to hit.
He's so hard to hit.
He does so many sneaky things on the feet
that people don't see coming.
And he just keeps coming.
Yeah, he keeps coming.
Yeah, no way Cosmod's going to fucking stand with him.
He's going to try to take him.
He keeps keeping you.
Hamza can strike too, though.
Did you see the video of Hamzaat striking with Khalil?
No, totally.
But you think that's the best strategy for Hamza?
No way.
No, the best strategy is...
Because Strickland can fucking...
He's got great striking.
Why would you take a chance?
The only thing that would make sense is if he wanted to make up for the last fight
where a lot of people thought it was boring when he won against Trichikus.
Because he didn't look for a finish.
He just comes out and tries to blast Strickland out.
Dude, if he tries to stand with Strickland, dude, he's...
But here's why he can try to stand with Strickland,
because he's not a knockout artist.
Like he's a volume puncher, like a Nate Diaz, it's a lot of volume.
So even if you do stand with him and you get pieced up, he's not really going to knock you out.
And we really don't know how strong.
We really don't know how Comza's chin is, right?
He's never, like, we don't know if he could take two rounds.
I mean, smaller guy, but Gilbert Burns, right?
He traded shots with him.
Gilbert dropped him.
Yeah.
Yeah.
He never fought like that.
He's going to try to take Strickland down 100% of the time.
No way.
He's gonna stand with him.
He's gonna stand with that, dude.
No way is he gonna stand with that, dude.
The barber's gonna take him out right here.
Watch.
Round three.
Well, we've had two stinker rounds.
I wonder what the fight, the point count is, of like how many strikes have been landed?
But I feel bad from MVP.
Three significant strikes for Venom and two for the white dude.
This is a guy who is an expert in fighting this style.
It's really kind of interesting.
He's so good at his distance management.
He knows what Michael could do.
You see that flying?
The best tool is the element of surprise.
And they take it from him.
He threw a flying wing chung kick.
Yeah, they took his best skill.
It's just not sending a guy up for success.
That's my issue with it.
Oh.
And MVP's a bona fide star man.
I know.
And meanwhile, this looks kind of shitty.
I wonder what Venom's jihitsu looks like.
He's tap people before.
Didn't he get somebody in an ankle lock?
Yeah.
Yeah.
I mean, that's all I remember.
I'm sure he could do everything.
I mean, I don't think he's got holes in his game.
He's not going to win.
It's just like.
It's never going to be as good as his stand-up is.
His stand-up, though, is just so weird.
It's like most people just can't do, yeah.
Most people can't do anything with it.
No.
Like, Kevin Holland was like, befuddled.
He was like, what the fuck do you want me to do?
I can't even hit this guy.
He couldn't even come close.
He's just throwing it in air.
Did he try to take him down?
I mean, we couldn't get close.
I mean, he never...
He's really tough to take down.
My Michael Venom just controlled that fight.
He just controlled every aspect of that fight.
Was that before or after the Thompson
fight.
It's a good question.
After.
After the Thompson fight.
Yeah.
After.
After.
So he fought two dudes
that are impossible.
But the crazy thing is like
he might have been able
to take Wonderboy down.
Wonderboy, you know,
he's been taken down before.
He's got a good take down defense,
but he didn't even try.
I know.
Making an agreement
where you're not even going to try?
Wow.
Who beat Stephen Thompson,
like decisively?
Is there someone that just...
Matthew Morton Brown did.
He was the first guy, too.
How did it?
Took him to the ground and beat the fuck out of him?
Yeah.
him up. Matt wore his ass out.
That was the early days when Matt
Matt's a fucking beast. Yeah, he stopped. Yeah, he's great.
He stopped fighting. He's a beat. Matt was a fucking animal
in his prime. And that was the first defeat that Thompson had. And like,
he just couldn't deal with the full-rounded skill set.
And the pressure. Yeah.
Veteran pressure. And just like,
he could fight on the ground, too.
And then Woodley beat Thompson two.
Two times. Yeah, but it was super boring.
Super boring. But Woodley fought him the right way.
Yeah.
Just like he's fighting.
him don't engage don't just run into the wood chipper stay on the outside make him
fun to you and woodley hurt him that's right took a couple times right bad oh was a draw
one of them oh so he beat him in the second fight oh that's right it was a draw and
wouldley retained his title i remember that that's right bro he was a bad motherfucker how
about when he beat up johnny hendricks who what happened to him he's johnny hendricks he's a
Usada.
He's a cop.
Yeah.
Dude, how about those epic matches?
Wasn't it with like GSP?
It was like Johnny Hendricks and GSP?
That was like the Super Bowl.
That was like the Super Bowl.
Yeah, I thought he could have won that decision.
Yeah.
I haven't rewatched it, but at the time, I was like, man.
For sure.
That could have been Johnny.
But I'll tell you what, Matt, that guy used to put people to sleep.
John Fitch, Martin Campman.
Remember those guys?
He sent those guys in the air.
Yeah.
He sent him in the air.
Yeah.
And then it all ran away.
Yeah.
He's a cop now.
And you know who else is a cop?
Good dude.
I know.
No fucking way.
In Florida.
You imagine you even pulled over by the spy?
What the fuck?
Oh, that's right.
It's Beverly Hills.
That's right.
Anderson Silva's a cop?
Yeah, go speed in Beverly Hills.
A hundred percent?
Yeah.
He's like driving around in a car?
It's not like honorary.
It's a good place to do it in Beverly Hills.
Yeah, there's, you don't have to do shit.
You can sleep all day.
It's like, fucking South Central.
Bro, this might be the.
least action of any fight ever
next to Derek Lewis and Francis
Ingano, right?
I couldn't, I fucking told you guys. It's two
fucking well-known training partners.
I'll tell you what, man, props to Patterson, because
this is the first dude that Venom Page has fought
that doesn't look like he doesn't belong in there.
You know, other than
Ian Garrow. Ian McChato Gary.
Ian's a bad motherfucker, dude.
He figured it out. He figured out
that style, just grab a hold of him, drag him to the
ground, beat him there. Fuck's they ended up with him.
I'm pretty sure they announced Ian versus
is Islam.
I like that.
To confirm that, Jamie.
I get my facts off Twitter.
If that's real, I like that a lot.
I like that a lot.
I like that's a very good thing.
I saw a pretty cool posters,
just like Khab and Connor.
23 hours ago, still waiting for the call
from the UFC.
But Islam posted a picture, though.
Like Islam, I think, leaked it.
He's standing outside of a phone booth,
waiting for the call.
Go to Islam's Instagram.
Imagine if Michael Van and Paige loses this fight?
No, he's not going to lose it.
Well, listen, all this guys do is.
He's going to land four punches and it's the most anybody's ever landed.
And he's controlling him against the cage.
I don't think he's going to win.
I think that even if there's no significant damage between both of them, they're just going
to give it to Venom.
Oh, this is crazy bad.
That's a crazy bad fight.
Is that it?
It's over?
That's it.
And that's not on Michael Venom page or Sam.
That's on the matchmakers.
That's a crazy matchup.
Call your boy.
It's literally the last guy you want to fight a style like that is someone who understands
it.
What do you think he's going to happen?
Don't you want excitement?
You think they're in a gopher, bro?
They know each other.
Don't you want as real as it gets?
Right?
They're real?
Don't you want just bleed?
What if the guy in the Paramount brainstorming room is like,
how about we make friends fight?
Yeah.
That'll be fucking great.
That's hilarious.
I bet it was one of the things where there's not a lot of guys
lining up to take that fight because he makes you look so stupid.
But this dude is like, I've been in there with him 100 rounds.
I know how to fight it.
Yeah, big advantage, man.
Huge.
It's a number of an advantage.
Knowing what that distance is...
Man, I just have a hard time believing that.
Like, those motherfuckers in the top 10 in the 185 and 170 are dogs.
They are, but...
Especially if they can grapple.
They don't do it.
But look, the line to the top is very short right now.
Yeah.
Right?
And so, like, nobody wants to slip and start from scratch again.
Maybe.
And there's not even, like, look at the Eamoff.
Everybody thought he was going to get a title shot.
I do.
Right?
But look.
But the last time he fought Strickland
Strickland fucked him up
Yeah, right?
So you have to
But he moved off as a beast too
But Strickland also been able to move on short notice
Okay, what's going on with the Dagestani
Russian guy
Kind of red hair, beard
Shower a bullet
He's fighting soon
His eyes fucked up or something?
Yeah, he's got one line guy
Because he can't pass a commission here
What's up with him?
Because that guy's fucking good
He's fucked
He's real good
Yeah
What's he doing?
Michael Venom Page
Fucked him up
Really?
Yeah
Damn I missed that one
And then he got, he got wrestled by, uh, Armand, Surukin.
They did a grappling match.
What if they call this a draw?
And they say, we all lost.
And then apologize to us?
Ladies and gentlemen, there is no winner.
We all, Michael Vennepage.
That does nothing for him.
Nothing.
It does nothing.
I think it's bad for him.
100%.
Yeah, it's not good.
Now you're damaged goods.
Now you're going into your contract.
You guys, listen, as I told you I wasn't going to knock you out.
But also, here's the problem.
Now people know how to fight him.
People are going to watch that and go, oh, just don't engage.
Make him engage.
Maybe he didn't want the fight and say, you know what?
They're going to make me take this fight and we're just going to play it and I'm not going to hurt him.
Maybe.
No way.
He was trying to.
That dude was just good.
I had told you, I was going to hit you.
The guy is good.
He's good.
Oh, Sam's very good.
He's coming off four wins, four T-Gio's.
This Luke Riley's a big deal out there.
He's a big problem.
Yeah, he is.
It's a big problem.
It's a hard fight to, it's a hard fight to.
He's an awkward fight.
He's the last two fights?
Yes.
This is the co-mean event.
Okay.
Tell me about him.
I don't know that.
I don't know anything about these guys.
That Loner Kavanaugh kid?
That flyway kid.
Oh, yes.
Do you know what's nuts?
Charles Johnson has knocked out two of the best flyways out there.
Joshua Van and Loner Kavanaugh.
You know what else is nuts?
Why he doesn't just shave his fucking hair off?
He likes it.
Because you remember it.
You remember.
He's got this crazy hair in the back.
You've all shaved in the top?
I don't think a shave.
I think,
he's got bald.
I think Jesus is a barber.
Jesus is a barber.
But the back,
this big old puff of hair.
I'll tell you, man.
This kid in Cage Warriors is a fucking,
he's like the next big thing out of here.
Yeah, he's very good.
So Patty came from Cage Warriors.
Connor came from Cage Warriors.
Like, Cage Warriors is like the shit out there.
Dude, I went to Cage Warriors like in 2000.
Oh, so you know, it's war.
I did a seminar out there.
And, um...
Awesome promotion, man.
There's so many good fighters.
I swear to God, dude, I was, so after the seminar, they go, dude, there's a cage warrior.
They time my seminar for a cage warrior.
So I go with a bunch of, a bunch of dudes from the seminar, and we're watching these fights.
And there's a lot of, like, Middle Eastern people there.
A lot.
So I go out in the cage, and they want to ask me a question.
Because how was your flight over to the UK?
And I said, there was an Asian.
guy. To me, an Asian guy is from China.
Yeah. He was sitting next to me on a flight over
and he, and he,
I think he stunk or he farted,
I forget. But they go, how was your flight
over here to the UK? And I go, I was
next to an Asian guy and he fucking
stank. And
in UK, Asians
are Muslims. Well, it's
Pakistanis. Dude, people
from actual Asian. Dude.
People, there was almost a riot.
This was like 2004. Everyone exploded
and they started throwing bottles
and the fuck.
And I'm like, whoa.
Dude, there was almost a runner.
Like, wait a minute, I'm an Asian.
Like, Chinese.
I didn't mean like you guys.
And they freaked the fuck out.
Luckily, I was there with like 20 jiu-jitsu guys from the seminar.
I would have been dead.
They would have killed me.
Like Cage Warrior, KSW, like, uh, Risen.
That's where all the talents were.
It was like almost right.
Dude, they were throwing shit at me.
And I didn't give a fuck.
I was like, drunk.
I was like flipping them off.
I was like, fuck you guys.
I was an idiot.
That's where all the talents were like 20 years.
Cage Warriors has some elite talent.
You know, you know,
Chittonald McGregor came over, too.
Yeah, and Patty was making more money doing Cage Warriors than he was in the UFC.
What?
That's why I met him in San Diego, and I was talking to his manager who runs Cage Warriors,
and he took a pay cut to come to the UFC.
That's crazy.
For his first fight?
Yeah.
Well, eventually he started making money.
How much was he making in Caj Warriors?
Because he was the biggest draw, and he was selling out, like, Liverpool's, like, state arenas.
He was the main draw.
So his manager wanted to go to the UFC, like, two years.
years prior and he's like no way why am I gonna take a pay cut so he's like dude to to be considered
the best you know it's a pay cut you got to come over to the UFC do you feel like he got rushed
into with a guy like gaugie that he should have had like a few more I don't know what the fucking
game plan was like if you and I were talking you were like let's say off area like I got some inside
info right patty's just gonna strike with just and I'm like oh you had your fucking mind dude he's
gonna lose so I don't know what the game plan was it's good question but again it could be too much
too soon, you know?
I think it is.
Gachi's a monster on the feet.
He's a real problem.
He's also an all-American wrestler.
I know.
How do you think?
Patty doesn't do takedowns.
He beat up Fiziv standing up.
Yeah, bro.
You know, Fiziv's wicked.
Wicked strike.
So, let's say,
Connerbacks from International Fight Week,
let's say he's doing International Fight Week,
you're telling me,
if we're trying to do Numbes for Paramount,
you're telling me you don't do Patty v.
Conner at 170?
Right.
Patty's fucking huge.
He'd do 170.
Did you say Numbies?
Numbies.
I like that.
Thank you.
Well, unfortunately, the big fight would have been
Patty versus Ilya.
That would have been the big fight.
That would have been the big fight.
If they could have figured out of me to make that happen,
that would have been the big fight.
It's a disaster fight for Patty,
and that's where the train stops.
It would have been a big fight.
But Connor Patty, it's like,
that's fucking entertaining, dude.
That is entertaining.
That's, that, you know,
I feel like that fight was in the future,
if they built him up correctly.
I just think throwing him to Justin,
you know, after, like,
was it a,
Jared
Jared Gordon
I thought Jared Gordon
won that fight
Yeah but so does Patty
Even Patty was like
Yeah I probably lost that fight
That's what I thought
And so just a few years later
The Bobby Green
That was impressive
Michael Chandler
He looked good
That was impressive
Older guys
Right and then
Impressive
Justin Gage
Exactly
But and then my thing is
When you look at Justin Gage
It's like wait
How's Patty can I get him
To the ground?
Right
What's the move?
Right
It can't be
If it's what is it
These jiu jitzu trips
You know fucking good
Justin Gage
He's take down offenses?
And he's also such a good athlete.
His hips are nuts.
Crazy athlete.
Wild.
Yeah.
And he fought that fight like a wild man.
Wild.
He fought that fight just pure reckless.
Just walked him down and just like let him swing on him.
It was like he felt no fear.
It was kind of crazy.
Dude, what happens after the White House?
You know, Trump, he's probably not too familiar with UFC fighters.
And he's like, okay, America, just engage you.
Let's do this.
And Ilya Tuporia comes out and fucking flatlines him in front of all
the fucking. If I Elliott-Tuporia
flat lines, Justin Gage's next fight, he's got the greatest
resume of all time. Ever.
I mean, it's the craziest resume.
That's a fucking amazing fight. Here's how the white
house card could be saved with all the shit
I'm talking, everybody talking, what if
Justin Gagee, and it could happen, what if he
knocks Ily to Portia out as the main
event at the White House? That would be sad.
Grab the American flag and fucking
give me a fucking. That could easily just give them
ripping promo. That could happen. Gage
could knock anybody. You could happen. Yeah.
And right when Bruce Buffer announces his name
that's when the drone hits.
This says it's scheduled to start at noon.
On the White House long?
Yeah.
Perfect.
There'd be a thousand degrees out.
Is there an Iranian fighter we could get for this fucking card?
I'm going to look like I'm in the shower.
Yeah.
Humid is fun.
How about main event?
Top Iranian guy.
Top Israel guy.
Not a ton of Iranians.
Main event.
What do you think about that?
Which is a shame because Iranians are.
Well, how about a guy from Palestine?
Like, you get Bilal Muhammad against an Israeli guy.
That's a dual-a-fight.
Are you kidding?
That would be huge.
You just need a time.
There'll be massive. There'd be scud missiles coming from everywhere.
But what guy in that weight class is from Israel?
Nobody.
Dude, Israel got a bunch of great fighters.
I know, but in the UFC, there's no one in the UFC at 170 that's a guy from Israel.
It's a weird one.
Yes, a tough one, right?
Who did they give him?
shit
they're not doing many favors
and then also Kamaro Oussman thought he was getting Islam
and then they yanked it from him at the last second
How about a Ukrainian against a Russian?
Throw that shit in that.
I don't totally hate that.
Trump ain't in the prelim.
I think Ian Gary deserves it
but I also think Kamaru
like come on the guy's a legend.
This is like...
I wouldn't be mad at it.
Last year he could fight and look
sensational against Joaquin Buckley
I want to see that fight.
This is my thing with Justin.
Like Justin might have one more he said for Ilya.
My thing with Justin is like, let's go out on top.
Ilya's a, could he win, of course, anybody can win.
But for Justin, all he's done for the company, give him the red panty night.
Give him Connor at 170.
Right.
That's the motherfucking five.
Oh, that's Paddy McGahn.
Let me make all the fucking money.
Do you think that he would take that fight?
Who?
Connor.
A hundred percent.
Just engaging?
100%.
A 170?
Dude, he was going to fight fucking...
Fifty-five.
Conner can't make one-fucking.
Carlos Pottis.
He could make 155.
If he's off the sauce, he can make 155.
Conner was down to fight Carlos Pantas at 170.
You know what they called him?
He's like, yep, sign it.
Really?
Yeah.
Wow.
He's gangster, dude.
That's a gangster fight.
Super gang.
Horrible fight for him.
When was the last time Connor fought?
How long has it been?
It's been a long time.
Fought.
Two years?
He's at one in four.
Well, he broke his leg in his last fight.
But when was that?
Which is a real problem.
Four years?
At least three.
At least.
And 100% you feel Connor's going to
at least come back for one more fight, right?
Yes.
100%.
I think the UFC feels pressure
from the criticism of this White House card
and not closing on John Jones
and the other fights.
So they're going to get it done with Connard.
Five years?
It's been five years.
I don't think Conner was going to fight all about.
Well, he fought me and I guess the main weather fight.
No, not Charles.
If anything...
No, I thought it was Charles.
No, we're talking about Justin Gates.
Justin Gates.
I thought it was Conner's fighting Charles in July.
Bro.
That's what they were saying.
Imagine the bond.
Monkers fight, imagine this.
Gaichi, somehow another,
knocks out Ilya,
Connor versus Gaichi in July.
That would be insane.
You couldn't do it in July.
Even, like, Connor against
Toporia would be insane.
Whoever wins, like, whoever wins that
against Connor, that would be
insane. Either one.
It'd have to be the big December card, right?
Let's just get Connor to July 11.
Let's not worry about December.
Well, let's just get him to anywhere.
That's a quick turn.
He's going to do it.
Who else would be good to?
Who else would be good for him?
Max Holloway.
Whoa.
Remember they fought with Max's first fight in the UFC.
They're two completely different fighters.
What happened to that fight?
Max is done cut and weight.
Charles beat him.
I'm sorry.
Connor beat Max.
But his Max's first fight.
Decision.
Decision.
Yeah.
Forgot about that.
So young though.
Like they're completely different.
Max is a legend.
Connor's a legend.
They're both 145.
That's fucking cook, dude.
And Max's coming off a loss.
Like you don't want to sit Connor.
Like, Carlo's protest is just fucked up.
I feel it's so wrong.
to not give it to Michael Chandler.
So fucked up.
It's so wrong.
You know, man.
It's so wrong.
You said the best drug.
We all love Connum, but it's like, what if Marvin Hagg was saying?
It's tough to sleep on silk sheets.
Yeah, it's tough to get up in the morning when you're sleeping in silk sheets.
That's true.
Rocky, too.
But some of those motherfucketka, like John Jones sleeps in silk sheets.
He's a fucking dog.
So was Floyd Mayweather when he was in his prime.
So was Floyd Mayweather, these guys.
Did Floyd Mayweather lose his money?
Didn't he? No ways he broke
Well he announced three billion dollars
He lost his money like two days
He lost it all and then got it back
Ah
That shit is sharp thing
Dude Floyd Mayweather
When I'm hearing like he
Didn't he have like
Five billion dollars
How do you lose that?
No he didn't have that much
Didn't have five bill
But he had a 200
They said in his crays made over a billion
But that's not he doesn't have a
Buddy he's having financial problems now
That's the word
Damn I it's hard to believe
Is it though?
Yeah
Dude he didn't go to that many strip clubs
he bought a lot of things man think about all those diamond-encrusted watches and all those
rosses well he has like 15 buggotties all those houses and he bought a bunch of apartment buildings
and those are good investments though yeah but you got to pay the mortgage correct you know and
you might just had a big nut then he stopped fighting he's like follows man he's got a bunch of people
that are on his payroll whole staff it's easy and so he's trying to set up another fight it's gonna
make making that kind of money all the time and then it just goes
away. That's
that's like every rock star
story, every rockumentary
they blow up, get the mansions
and then they got to sell that
motherfucking mansion. They don't teach you how to
I went through it. They don't teach you
how to manage finances. Like you're
busy being a fucking warrior and an athlete.
No one goes, hey dude, you know that
you gotta pay your taxes, dog. You know that $20 million house?
Your mortgage on that's whatever
let's say $25,000
a month. Are you going to be able to afford,
it's a 40 year mortgage? That's a lot of up.
He's probably going to fight for another six years, bud?
Yeah.
What are you going to do after that?
Yeah.
No one talks about that house.
Yeah, bro.
Every rock star dog goes up with the mansions and then they got to sell that mansion.
They got to sell that motherfucker.
It's crazy.
Well, because no one teaches them.
Yeah.
They take advantage of them.
Look at the stones.
Look at Led Zapp.
Look at all these bands.
Look at Black Sabbath.
They were broke by the fifth album.
Yeah.
See, that Ozzy thing, that's a success story all around.
Yeah.
They were broke when they made.
Same thing with Kiss.
Kiss was the biggest band in the world.
They were broke when they made that reality show, right?
Which one?
Ozzy.
He was broken and he made his reality show.
His wife set it up.
Yeah.
His wife is a father.
His wife.
The Osbournes.
I don't know if they were broke.
Is that true?
I'm pretty sure.
That's why she did the deal.
I never heard that.
But most bands, they go through that.
Like black stuff, every, they got all their shit and then they lose all their shit.
And then they lose all their shit.
They're so crazy.
They could be announced a Coke.
Correct.
Correct.
And they wake up one day.
Yeah.
Kiss in 19.
77 was the biggest band in the world, but by 1980, they were fucking bankrupt and shit.
And they were struggling, selling all their shit broke.
We're going to an awesome fight.
The pressure of fighting for the first time in the UFC in a co-made event is crazy.
Do you hear Mike Yvonne?
The pressure?
Have you heard him talk about it?
Because they were asking, they go, and it's true, I always said this, that, you know, Belator fighters, when they come over there, see the majority of them struggle.
They ask Michael Vennepage, why do you think you've had, you know, you're more,
one of the successful guys that come from Belator.
He goes, I'll tell you this, man.
I fought for titles in Bellator.
I fought in World Championships and karate and all this shit.
He goes, when you come to the UFC, it's just different.
He was the pressure, the nerves.
He's like, I've been in big fights.
People come up like, man, you knock this guy out.
You're sitting an all-time knockout record.
He goes, yeah, cool.
He goes, that didn't bother me.
My first fight in the UFC, he goes, the nerves were unreal.
It's just the big leagues.
It's just a different game.
Here's your chance.
Don't blow it.
It's just a different, it's a...
You got it, you want it to be here, are you gonna blow it and blow it in front of
your family and your friends?
Just a lot of pressure, yeah, a lot of press.
That's why I bet against fighters and they fight at home.
A lot of pressure.
But sometimes you fight harder when their family's watching.
No, because I'm a comic, I know how it works.
Ask Joe on Friday, everybody starts...
Blown you up, distracting you.
I get tickets, can I come to the show?
Oh my God, I didn't know you were playing.
Yeah, oh, you got your rat.
Now you're walking in there, and that pressure, you're putting on yourself, but you're
because you got tickets for all those fucking people.
That's why whatever fighters at home,
whenever fighters are fighting at home,
I always go the other way.
Listen, I'm like seven out of ten with it.
I bet.
But it's the truth, because as a comic,
I know what Friday's like.
They call you, we got another date for you.
We'll call me on Tuesday when I'm in front of my fucking computer.
Yeah.
They call you to throw you off and now you're like,
so that's why I always bet against fighters when they're at home.
Are you torn a lot right now, Joey?
No.
Nope, just around Jersey.
Are you? No, no, no, no, I go everywhere.
Aren't you opening up the Brooklyn improv?
No, someone told me that.
I'm doing an episode of it.
I'm doing the 15th.
Gotcha.
It's only 200 seats.
Yeah.
That's cool they put an improv in Brooklyn.
Which part of Brooklyn?
The one right over the bridge, Harrisburg, I think.
Harrisburg?
It used to be, right when you walk over the Brooklyn Bridge right now.
It used to be a...
I don't even know what that is.
A second city.
Yeah, it's right over the bridge, Harrisburg.
Yeah, I was talking to Mark Norman.
He's like, comedy's really big right now in New York.
It's like a lot of clubs are open.
comedy's big everywhere right now it's pretty awesome what they did was they
mashed too much in New York City yeah now these suburb rooms
bro that theater in Staten Island did we ever do that together no that theater
oh that theater is fucking amazing yeah it's fucking amazing
Staten Island's fun dog I had a fucking blast because I'm a knucklehead when you're a knucklehead
Staten Island is knuckleheads good pizza
Oh, yeah?
Real Italians.
No, that's real.
Is Staten Island where all the Mopsors used to live?
Yes.
They lived everywhere.
They lived in Brooklyn.
But wasn't Stansan, like where the homes were for them, like the family homes?
Some of them.
Paul Costalano lives.
Yeah, that's right.
Always remember, Staten Island, no disrespect to Staten Island, was a dump.
A literal, though.
A landfill, yeah.
Oh, wow.
So, you know, like when Castellano opens this house, people said it smelled a little bit.
In the summer, in Jersey, you could smell the trash from...
Oh, damn.
Staten Island.
Isn't that crazy?
They take garbage
and the solution
and it's just put it in the ground.
Wow.
Forever.
There has to be.
How can Elon's that?
Pigs eat it for a long time.
What's that?
Pigs eat it for a long time.
They didn't know what to do.
That's the move.
What the fuck?
That's not a bad idea.
That's a better idea.
But they can't eat everything.
If it wasn't for Staten Island
people.
Not according to Stats.
They should have brought back the pigs.
Very, you know,
with Staten Island's food.
There's a place in Staten Island
that makes chicken caught him blue still.
Yeah?
Joe,
my neighbor.
Isn't that a common menu item?
You're like still like it's not.
No.
No.
No.
No.
That's not because they're well lazy.
Nobody wants to cut a chicken and put ham in it.
But these people put them like them.
Bro.
Half of what I watch on YouTube is people cooking.
I love watching people cooking.
The last few weeks has been dudes cooking in the mountains.
Like ASMR where you don't, they don't talk at all.
They just chop stuff.
Do you like to cook?
I love it.
You like to cook?
I do.
I love cooking.
Yeah, I love cooking.
I wish I like.
I just watch all car shit on there.
I watch a lot of that, too.
Like, guys are trying to figure out how to unlock the ECU on the ZR1.
Yo, you know what I'm obsessed with right now?
That Cadillac Black Wing.
The CT5.
Yeah, let's go, brother.
Fuck you.
That is a crazy car for them to build.
Isn't that cool?
A 668 horsepower catac that you can get in a manual.
Isn't that great?
It's nuts.
And then Hennessy will jack that motherfucker up to a thousand.
Now we're cooking.
Which is just a tire burner.
He's just going to cook the tires off of it.
What's crazy is like we talk, you know, that your ZR1X has whatever a thousand something horsepower.
Right?
It's 12.
It's 1,200.
It's 1,200.
The guy that won Texas 2K yesterday in Houston, he did it in a Lamborghini.
Bro, 3,000 horsepower.
Whoa.
They're just, what the fuck are we doing?
So that must be like, well, that's the Hennessy 1,000.
That's the CT5V.
That's 3,000 horsepower?
No.
No.
No, no.
That's a cat-o-horses.
a thousand horsepower. That's a
Cadillac CT5V
and they take it and they jack it up.
It comes 668 I think
and they take it and they jack it up to a thousand.
But it's just, when you drive
and it drives like a luxury car.
The inside looks like a luxury car.
It's incredible.
I haven't driven that one. They're great though.
I have the V as a suburban.
I have the big one, the big escalade V.
They cook. The big one. It's amazing.
And I like the interior is incredible. They're great.
Those black wings, I like them in that blue they offer.
Have you seen that blue, Joe?
Yes.
It's gorgeous.
They have a green, too, a sick green.
I didn't see that.
Oh, my God.
It's like a dark metallic green.
Dude, I just got a $2,500, the A-V Rams, those A-Vs.
Nice.
Bro.
Oh, you got, that's one of them, are you going off-road, dog?
It's not real.
That's crazy.
That's a wheel.
That's out, who won Texas 2K.
3,000.
It's making a wheelie.
Oh, these boys on the street now?
Like, they laugh at a thousand.
Is that a Lamborghini?
Yeah.
Okay.
That's crazy.
That's a hurricane.
Bro, that's just cooking off those.
Zero to 60 and what, what,
1.3?
Oh, he has to have a parachute on it.
Look at these.
That's slippery, dude.
He's losing.
If you don't know how to drive
and you get behind that fucking thing,
you're spinning out and going right into that sign.
I'll wreck that thing.
100%.
I know my limit.
Look at when he loses it a little bit.
Look at it.
Bro, you know how terrifying that must have been
when the ass kicks out
with 3,000 horsepower?
Bro, I was in one of those Calvo Vipers
with 2,200 horsepower?
Those are nuts.
Gordon Ryan is obsessed with those.
He looks a little scared.
I was so scared to, I just, I don't want to get hurt.
And he showed me a video of Calvus showed me a video of him because as we're going,
I'm like, how much horsefire is it?
It's 2400.
I'm like, Jesus Christ, dude.
I go, hey, man, you ever crash on anything?
He goes, oh, yeah.
Shows me a video of him just getting fucked up.
I'm like, buddy.
Yeah.
Yeah, fuck that.
I was fucking terrified.
Not fun.
I don't want to go out like that.
I was shooting a TV show.
This gearheads gone wild.
So I'm fucking, I don't want to go out shooting a fucking TV.
Yeah.
That's my new show.
It's my new show.
It's on TV.
Is that your show?
That's my show.
My name?
Dude,
that's perfect.
Yeah, Gary Head's gone wild.
It's on two.
These guys are banging, boys.
These guys are banging.
These guys are banging.
These guys are banging.
Oh.
Oh, Riley just connected with some big shots.
This kid said, if Michael Page
are going to do it, I'm going to do it for him.
Come on, Dana.
Man, Michael Page must feel like shit right now.
You know, it feels like shit of Sam.
You got half his pay.
Right.
You know what I'm saying?
That's true.
Neither one of them did shit.
But it's like Michael Venon of Page.
was in the hunt, like, potentially for a future world title.
That's not on him, though, man.
That's on matchmaking.
I know.
Gentlemen, you can't blame everything I'm matchmaking.
I have to, Joey.
What's the number one rule?
Don't let anything up to the judges.
Well, the matchmakers.
Come on.
There's some Dana White shit.
Yeah, you can't.
These guys are really fucking good.
That never worked for me.
You can't.
When they go, don't leave it up to the judge.
There's some Dana white shit.
When people go, can't leave it up to the judges.
Okay, I hear you.
That guy's really fucking good.
I'm fighting, dude.
Also, he knows him so well.
Yes.
That's the real problem.
It's the matchmaking.
You're right.
Let's get best friends to fight.
Imagine that was when it really happened.
Yes.
Just do it.
Greenlighted.
Right, right away.
Go, go, go, go.
Another one.
Who else?
Who else are best friends?
Let's get more best friends.
That's because no one knows fighting.
Can you imagine they have a card all best friends fighting?
Yeah.
Dude, it's like the worst card ever.
Dude, I thought two good buddies.
Like $2,000.
dollars pay-per-view. It sucks, man. Matt Matrione was my boy.
Bray, imagine you and me had a fight, how horrible that would be.
Dude, I would fuck you up.
And I would hate it. I'd like, damn. I love you. I love you, dog.
But that turning sidekick bullshit, this ain't fucking kung fu theater, okay?
No, honestly, anytime anybody's ever mentioned, like a dude, who would win a new fight, you or Joe Rowland,
I always say
Joe Rogan would fucking kill me
I do too
I always say that
I mean that
I mean that there's no way I'd be able to take him down
like first of all this is like reality
this is like me judging the fight
I'm like
I wouldn't be able to take him down
because I have the worst wrestling
and I've never
taught one take down
in my motherfucking life
yeah
if I went to the ground though I'd be fucked
but how would I get you to the ground
you would fucking light me up
he would knock me out with Japs
he wouldn't even have to throw a
right hand. He would be nice to me. He goes like, I love him.
I wouldn't even hit you. I wouldn't be able to hit you.
Dude, there's no way.
You'd be able to jab me.
You would jab me. You would jab me. You don't want one of these coming towards your
face.
I would be like, Joe, hook it up. Hook it up. Don't fuck me. No turning sight.
Bro, it would just look like Jake Paul versus Mike Tyson. I was just going to say that.
If you and I fought it would be fucking Jake Paul's on. We went out to
the shoulders. Okay, Dan is making us do this.
It would be shot through. Even Roy Jones when he fought Mike Tyson. They were all body punches.
It's all bullshit.
They never really knew.
I would say, Joe, you throw one turning sidekick right at 1.13.
Bro, we would look like a kung fu movie.
We would choreograph that shit.
We would choreograph that shit like a kung fu movie.
We got a cell.
But you know what?
You would have to let me take you down and almost choke you and then you escape.
I go, let me get you like an almost choke.
I had you like deep choke.
It would be like this.
Like, I'm about the tap and I don't.
And then I'd let you leg kick me or whatever.
And you'd drop me with a leg.
kick you get me right in the leg and I'll go I'll be like glimping and then the
ref have to have to have to stop it and we're good imagine what you have to knock one of
your good friends out like that's having a bunch of times you guys like put your
good friend in the hospital terrible and take that could be a cartoon right
there that fight and take after pay it's fucked up I hate that I hate I hate the
win pay thing I hate it's what the only thing I hate more is weigh-ins I hate
I hate weight cutting what do you mean what you hate the win
pay what do you mean I hate the fact that you get paid more if you win why because a lot of
times it's a bullshit decision and I would say you you only get the bonus if there's a
not a finish well that's what they're doing but that's what they're doing a finish bonus
but you're still getting fight pay and then I would eliminate that but Joe I go this is your show
paying and this is the pay if you finish the guy and then that's it Joe you know that's why
Rhonda decided to go to MVP and fight Gina because she they went originally went to
Dana and she was okay now that's there's no pay-per-view I want this guaranteed
him out and he was like no that's just not our business model it's not what we do because we pay you
all that money then you know we're gonna have to do that down the road yeah good luck somewhere else
she's all say less yeah i went to fucking MVP and they're like here's a guaranteed money yeah
because she wanted yeah the ufd originally wanted that wanted that fight oh my god yeah what
would have jena wins and then they do a rematch or what if ronda runs they do holly she says she
wants to fight holly yeah holly is that would be huge holly's waiting right there it's a good
With that little rematch, totally.
It's a good time to fight Holly.
The crazy thing about Rhonda is she was on such a meteoric rise,
and then the Holly home thing happened,
and then she kind of took a little break for like a year.
And it was like Amanda was nobody back then.
So they go, okay, Rhonda, just, we're going to give you like some up-and-comer, easy Brazilian.
No, they didn't have that.
She was the champion.
No, she wasn't.
Yes, she was.
Amanda Nunes was the champion?
Yeah, yes.
Was she?
Yeah.
Oh, my God, I was wrong then.
We knew she was in it.
Bro, she, she was the fuck.
Nobody liked that fight.
She fucked up, Misha Tate.
Dude, she was a monster.
You know what?
Amanda was a terrifying woman.
I remember they gave Ron an easy fight when they thought.
No, no, no, no.
The only people that thought that were like idiot Hollywood agents.
That's me.
You call me an idiot?
Come on, dog.
I'm your fucking brother.
You weren't working for the UFC at that time.
So I was there, and you don't watch all the fights.
I watched every one of her fights.
That lady hits harder than anyone that's ever walked into the arctagon.
But it seems like nobody knew that.
It seemed like...
Oh, I fucking knew it.
I thought that was the worst fight for her before the holly fight.
I was telling Dana because I was surprised they made the holly fight.
I thought they were going to make Amanda Nunes.
I go, Amanda Nunes is a fucking problem.
I go, because she's a black belt in Brazilian jihitsu and her hands.
She fucked up Katzengun.
It was so bad.
She messed up her hormone levels.
Cats cortisol was messed up.
She had vertigo.
She was fucked up for like a year after that.
A man in Noon-A-Man.
And Cap one.
A man-in-no has got shoulders like Michelle Obama, dog.
She throws hammers.
That lady hits like a dude.
I got it.
Isn't it funny?
That's a compliment.
Everybody says that, like, transgender people are amazing.
But the number one insult, when someone is going after a lady, they say she's really
got a dick.
Looks like a dude.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, she's got a dick, like secretly, like Michelle Obama.
Secretly got a dick.
People are saying that about Erica Kirk.
They're like crazy people
It's not a realistic
Eric Kirk got a dick
No
No that was the rumor
But crazy people online have been saying it
She's sucking dick right now
Motherfucking
She had a dick
That's a winner
She's saving it for Jesus
She's not
She was sucking dick
It would be that big
She was sucking dick
She had a dick
It would be like five inches
Max
Max
Let the lady greet
And I like
She's a wild girl
Before Charlie
She's a wild girl before Charlie's
She looked
Charlie's ass
And he was fucking
Yeah
Those dirty white bitches
A stint of tongue in your ass
Those Charlie Kirk's don't know what the fuck in them
They're mopping
Swapping, doing laundry
You shove your tongue up a fucking
Of a fucking little white guy like that's ass
He's gonna see fucking fire where
His life is changed
Yeah
His life is changed
Imagine if that's all it takes
So just confused
Doesn't want to do
You get a little
I will think about it
You got some 24 year old white dude
That was in the Boy Scouts
And you shut him loose
With a Puerto Rican chick from the Bronx
Uh oh
That hasn't eaten in three days.
That's different.
Listen.
That's not Eric Kirk, though.
She was a beauty pageant.
Yeah, yeah.
But when you win beauty pan, you suck dick part time.
So knock it to the fuck time.
Part time.
That's all right.
She's definitely an odd lady.
Yeah.
No, something's not right now.
Have you seen those conventions?
There's fireworks and she's coming out on.
It's weird.
It's real weird.
It's real weird.
It's real weird.
It's real weird.
And didn't she get some high level government position?
Yes.
Didn't they just?
Yes.
They gave her like this fucking Trump did, right?
Yeah.
Head of something.
She's like, head of the CIA.
Makes me wonder.
Like, man, whenever I can get me one of them positions.
Shit.
You got to shoot your wife on TV and shit.
No.
Jesus, Christ.
Jesus, God.
God, Joey.
God.
They go higher.
Why don't you take some of these smell talk?
Get your mind right, son.
Get your mind right.
Get your mind right.
Something wrong.
Oh, shit.
Something wrong with you, Joe.
Oh, that's why you love with you.
You could 100% get one of those jobs, Joe.
I know.
I'm thinking which one I want.
Six.
I want to be right.
Pete Hagseth's sidekick.
It was a Department of War?
That's what they call it now.
So gangster.
It used to be the...
Well, I think it was originally Department of War, and then became a Department of Defense.
When Spider came in?
Handing over to him, Joe.
Oh, my God.
That's tremendous.
No, I think it was a while ago.
I thought Biden's team did it.
And Trump was like, well, it sounds better.
Your Trump is pretty good, dude.
It's not that good.
It's definitely not good right now.
You know what I want to tell Shane Gillis?
Because he does the best Trump.
Oh, he's the best.
You know, isn't it a trip that Trump has never had a drink of alcohol?
Yeah, well, he had a brother that was like really bad.
No, no, imagine, imagine Trump a drunk.
Trump?
Oh my God.
Drunk?
He didn't do that.
Can you do it?
I can't.
Drunk Trump.
And they said, I'll stop this war in 24 hours.
Remember he said?
No one's the best in stopping wars.
Give me three hours.
I might be the best.
Give me two hours.
I'll stop this war.
I wish I could do Trump.
He said it's almost over.
Well, I hope he's right.
Me too.
I hope he's right.
Listen, if they can somehow or another bring peace to Iran, I mean, it's unrealistic, right?
It's never happened before.
Never been a regime-change war that worked out great for everybody involved.
That's why I'm saying we've done this before.
How did it turn out?
It's never worked out.
But don't you think it's about the oil, right?
Because they supply all the oil to China.
I don't think it's about the oil.
I think they want you to think it's about the oil.
It's about the central banks.
It's not about the oil.
It's about the oil.
There's oil.
There's oil everywhere.
There's also these guys want to start in Islamic Caliphate.
Correct.
The largest state-sponsored terrorism.
Yes.
Comes out of there.
Yeah.
They're terrible people.
He's funding it.
And well, there's a lot of it like when Biden freed up like something like six billion.
in dollars, that was like right before
October 7th. It's a lot of billions.
There's Patty. Look at him. He's about
250 right now. Let me some Patty.
That dude knows how to live. In between fights
he lives. Have you had him in here?
No. I'd love him. I'd have him in though. He just hasn't.
He has that fucking it factor.
Well, he's also a very smart guy.
Correct. You know?
And I guarantee you that Justin fight could be a big wake-up
call. He'll come back and fuck somebody up in his next fight.
How did that fight end?
Justin just beat his ass.
Justin took over. Decision? Decision?
Yeah, but he mean he fucked him up
He beat his ass
He did poke him in the eyes
He did he did him in the eyes
And hit him in the nuts
He did him in nuts
Yeah
That is a problem
Are you still a belief
Yeah I use these Alps
Shout out to Tucker
Love your Alps
Is that a
You need to get on these
Tobacco Pat
Pouch
Is that negative
You had one of this last night dog
Speaking of this shit
I don't let me last night
What did you want to tell me last night
That your club is really becoming
I had a lot of fun
This guy about
Well it was beautiful
you know Thursday night I had a really good time it was home now it would yeah my
I had a rough five years and I'm home now oh you looked it on stage and that crowd
was a Joey Diaz crowd they were there to see him it was I just sat and watched I
went and sat in the balcony I was like this makes me so happy yeah I want to do like
two nights next time but only anytime show I know outstays party and that missies
those are different animals the late shows they're fun I like doing late shows
every now and then they're fun but they're tired that these people would have
up all day.
I can't.
Well, it's not us.
No.
I'm not worried about
being tired.
I sleep, you know.
Good.
I want to be false.
But it's like the people.
They worked all day.
They worked all day.
They got off work at five.
They probably went to dinner.
I had a few drinks.
Oh, we're going to go see Joey Diaz tonight.
It's a 10 o'clock show.
That's five hours after you get off work.
And then you've got to get up at seven.
Yeah.
No, no, no.
Here we go.
Laronne.
Let's go.
This could be another decision.
It might be, or Lerone might catch him coming in.
I hope so slick.
What's his specialty?
Ficious, fiasious striker.
He can do everything.
He can do everything.
Is he a black belt?
Probably not.
But Mossarves is a monster, like, world-class.
Yeah, it's going to be trouble for him.
He's not defeated.
Yeah, it's Kabib's not.
Where's he from?
Oh, so he's from Russia.
Russia.
And he can do 1,500 push-ups in an hour.
I call bullshit.
What's the most push-ups you've ever done in a row?
I don't know.
I mean, I don't know.
My son asked me to do 100, I'd knock him.
If it's 100.
I don't know.
You did 100?
In a row?
Straight?
Oh, yeah.
Wow.
That's a lot.
Really?
I did 75.
I gassed out at 75.
Really?
Yeah.
I did it on the show.
Me and Burke Kreiser had a little competition.
How many could he do?
Not that much.
12.
I think he was 35.
I told him I could do whatever he did.
I could do double.
Yeah.
I think he did like 30-something.
World record is 1575.
So he's doing that every week.
Damn.
But he's doing it in an hour.
Are we still buying it?
That's what the record is.
The record's in an hour, Joe.
Oh, the records in an hour?
How many minutes?
You got filmed that shit.
I thought you said six minutes.
I was like, that's crazy.
But Joe, to your point, he might not be doing, like, full extension.
He might just be pumping.
Right, right, right.
Which is still tough.
Oh, it's still hard.
But, like, if you're just doing this, like, some guys just do this, they really move on like six or seven inches.
Yeah.
You ever see Cam Hay and son when he won the world of Chin Up Championship?
Some other cat came along and beat it by like a thousand.
What the fuck?
Now they're in like 11,000, 12,000, and 24 hours?
What the fuck?
Bro, these guys, their hands at the end of it are just meat.
It's just blow.
bloody meat. They tear all the fucking skin off their hand.
What I was going to say about Murphy's?
Wow, you know, 12,000. Someone just did 12,000.
Yeah, that's what I'm saying.
True it did 10,000.
Yeah, then another cat from Australia beat it.
And then this new cat beat that.
That's so insane.
12,000, well, 1, 3,000.
Dude, it was a big deal when Goggins did 4,000.
Everybody's like, no one's going to beat that.
He did like 4,900 or something.
And then Truitt beat that, and then a dude beat him, and then he beat that.
That's wild.
They're just going after each other back and forth.
But the thing is true, it is a big guy.
He's not a small of some of these guys.
Well, he's like 180 something.
It's pretty big for doing that.
And jacked, or even when he runs marathons, he's way bigger than these marathons.
Because how tall is he?
Probably 5-11, I think.
Because Cam was, I mean, because Cam goes so far distance.
It made sense because when I saw him, it was like, oh, he's smaller and I thought.
But in my head, I'm like, he's fucking running forever.
Well, Cam got to, like, 185 at one point.
But you just, it's pounding on your joints.
He got big just from lifting.
Cam sent me this out.
It's my favorite
fucking hat, man.
He's so goddamn gear.
He's got some American flag on the back.
It's like a net in the front's cam.
What's his slogan?
Keep hammering.
Yes, it says keep hammering.
Bro?
My son fucking skims it all the time.
But you know, so Murphy, before he got the UFC,
got shot in the fucking face and in the neck.
You hear about this?
No.
He was involved, probably some gang activity.
He was coming out of barbershop.
Some dude shot him in the face.
He still has metal in his tongue,
currently.
Metal in his tongue.
And he got shot in the neck, survived.
Man, in his tongue, that's crazy.
Isn't that crazy?
And he won't talk about it.
Do you imagine how he eats pussy?
And he won't talk to, when they ask him, they go, was it gang?
Like, why did the guy shoot?
He goes, ah, I don't talk about that.
Wow.
It's just some gangster shit.
A lot of stabbings in England, man.
Yeah, that's my surprise shooting.
A lot of stabbing.
Well, there's a lot of rough customers in England, man.
A lot of fucking history.
That London shoot boxing.
That team, man, bro.
Hell, yeah.
Wallsler?
Lee Murray days?
They're doing a movie on Lee Murray.
Oh yeah?
Who's doing it?
I forget, but it's coming out.
It might be out.
It's Guy Ritchie.
Fuck, yeah.
It has to be.
He's Robin Banks?
I know, it has to be Guy Ritchie.
It has to be.
I hope it's Guy Ritchie.
Bro, that Pico's knockout was bananas.
Pico's fighting soon.
I think he's fighting in Miami.
And he, and it's, oh, it's a pit bull.
Bellator on Bellator.
Loser goes home.
Yeah, man.
Forever.
At least Pico
waited quite a while after the chaos because that was a bad one bad that was a bad he was out
he's too aggressive man well he's just with gregg jackson now who's trying to pull the reins back
because he's so skilled he's just too fucking aggressive i mean i always harp on ferrasa hobby but i think
that's the motherfucker i think nixick nick sick too that motherfucker's bad he's a bad motherfucker too
but like for us i think he's got a documentary that came out about it about lee mary
years ago it seems like semi fictional or not fiction uh dramatized
So am I not?
Bro.
This is an actual footage?
This is not a movie.
I didn't see if there was a movie.
He was a wild.
I'm pretty sure there's a movie coming out.
You know, one of my favorite fights is when he fought Anderson Silva at Cage Rage.
That's right.
Ooh.
That was Anderson, like right when Anderson reached his prime.
So Anderson fought in pride and he looked real good in pride in some fights.
And then in Cage Rage, he caught his groove.
And you know when a guy just like catches that groove.
You're fucked.
So when he came over the UFC and the first fight was Chris Leibon, I remember that was like,
When Aubrey was betting on fights, I'd go,
Bet the house.
And nobody knew Anderson.
Bet the house.
And he lived up.
Bro, he was on fire.
Because you know Anderson, when he fought in pride, he was going to retire.
And Big Nog talked him in to continue.
Crazy.
How crazy is that?
He was going to stop fighting.
There's quite a few fighters that, especially in Jiu-Jitsu, that come in,
like Fabricio Verdum, for instance.
He came in.
He didn't have any striking.
So he was like, had mixed success.
But do you know how he came in?
No, no, but let me finish.
He didn't have any, like, striking.
No, none.
And he was fighting, like, hoist in the early days.
But he could have easily just said, fuck it.
I'm just going to teach jujitsu.
I don't need to do this shit.
But Fabrizio stuck it out.
And little by little, his striking became pretty dangerous.
And he started head kicking people.
So good, bro.
He could easily after two or three fights said, you know what?
I'll teach jujitsu.
I don't need to do this shit.
But Fabrice was probably, he kept it going.
flying sidek kicked him in the face
first move
opening round jumping flying sidekick
to the face
but Verdun was Crow Cops
Jiu-Cob's the one that got in
that got him in the movie
yeah yeah yeah bro
so then he's got to be in the
goat category when you when you
top three Bubba
because you got to think about that guy tapped
three all-time legends
Fador Fador Fadour
he triangled that motherfucker
Nogera and Kane
that's crazy but remember when he tapped out
Fador it wasn't like you remember
Fader lost a big foot Sylve after that
and we went on his losing streak
He was the first one to fucking do it.
And he caught him in a triangle.
Jiu-Jitsu son.
Fadour had the scariest ground and pound.
Jiu-Jitsu.
Yeah.
Brigham's a mother-fri-Mittoral.
Mnatoro couldn't get a Fadour in a triangle.
Maybe best guard.
And they fought a couple times, right?
Maybe best guard in the history of the heavyweight division.
Honorable mentioned Frank Mier.
Mason Fowler.
If Mason Fowler did M-M-M-A, he would have the great-gallor did M-M-A.
Okay.
But in M-M-A.
Yeah.
I mean, you got to say Verdum's best guard.
Number one. Best guard ever.
Just for the Fador fight.
Yeah, 100%.
Crazy.
Those legs, man, they locks on...
You got to remember Minotero
Triangle Mark Coleman.
He did.
Yeah, he did.
That was huge.
But he couldn't do it to Fador.
He couldn't do it to Fadour.
It was Prime Fador when Fabricio fought him.
Prime Fadour.
Fadour had an experience any losses.
He still had the aura.
Nobody thought he was being.
He still had the aura.
Dude.
He had stopped Orlopski.
Orlowski was tuning him up.
Remember that?
He just got crazy.
He got crazy.
He got crazy.
He got crazy.
He got crazy.
He threw himself in the air.
air and he got caught with a perfect overhand punch.
My brother.
Yep.
I gotta get out of here.
Where you go?
I got a 7.30.
How dare you?
I know.
You son of a bitch.
Because they can't for me, then I'll be back.
Yeah, you should probably should because the TSA is still fucked.
No.
My head it's bullshit.
Did you hear that?
Bullshit.
Elon Musk, he offered to pay for all the government workers.
He said he would figure out.
They won't let him, right?
I don't know.
He said, but he offered it.
He offered it on X.
He said, I offered to pay for all these people that are working.
It's a move from the government, so it puts pressure on it.
It's nuts.
It's nuts. These motherfuckers play with our lives.
That should be open no matter what. It's spring break.
People are going on vacation.
The thing about the TSA workers, they're not bawling and they don't get fucking paid?
Exactly. Don't you have like supplemental money? All the money you spend on USAID doing transgender monkey studies.
How come you don't have the war? How much billion?
How come you don't have money to keep the fucking airports over? That's crazy.
And these are blue-collar nine to five people.
Lorone.
I had a sky thing today and he canceled this morning.
you know what Skype
people who walk you straight
oh yeah
he's a great service you canceled
why to cancel
couldn't do it
uh
because I was thinking I'm watching this
and
all right yeah
you should be fine with TSA
it's all fucking propaganda
I love you brother
I love you Joey
on the flip side
I'll be in touch seven your wife
my love
get back here in a couple weeks
six weeks
I'm sure I love you
thank you
love you too
all right guys
I love you man
Travel safe.
Go, go.
Stay black.
Go, go.
Stay black.
Brendan.
Stay in touch.
Yes, sir.
Love ya.
All right, brother.
Main event, time.
Is Yvlov have gotten into the Ox Gun yet, or is you walking now?
No, he's walking right now.
Interesting.
This is such a...
...walkout second.
I wonder how they made that decision because he's an England guy.
That is weird.
Yeah.
Is it because he's a ranked out?
Maybe.
Must be.
And then sometimes just depends who walks based off the...
They might have flipped a point.
Who fucking knows.
But in England?
He's the number one contender.
Yeah, he's right number one.
One verse three.
Imagine that, and he sees Diego get that second fight.
Wow.
He's like, what is the...
Listen, I like Diego, but the UFC pushes him like a motherfucker.
Well, they should.
He's a bad motherfucker, but give the guy a chance to, like, figure out how to beat Volkinovsky.
It was way too soon.
It's way too soon.
Volcanozky knows what to do with him.
And he fun exactly the fucking same.
Didn't cut off the hot gun.
What the fuck are you doing?
I don't think he could.
I don't think he developed.
more skill there's no way there's no amount of time so what volkanowski was super confident going
into that you want to the smart thing that no fighters ever going to do us because you get a title
shot you got to jump at it but his team should have said let's wait push it's gonna be in the
student's corner no no no no no they're not from the same team oh they're not from the same
team oh they're not from the same time he's he's he's a problem though dude is a problem when it comes
to grappling he's a piece and it's a physical specimen if he has like his boxing's not terrible
Like his striking's better than like Kabeef.
Right, but you ain't going to see none of that with Laron.
Laron is too sharp.
Oh.
Too sharp.
Laron is super tactful.
So this guy's going to try to take him down?
100%?
Yeah, he'll shoot right out the gate.
I would imagine 100% he tries to take him down.
Because Lerone catches people coming into, he's sneaky.
Like he's real fast.
What is this?
107?
Real tactical, 145.
1405 with arms like that?
Jesus Christ.
He's got to be 160 right now.
He's a problem.
Yeah.
But whoever wins this fight, it's such an interesting matchup for Volkanowski, too.
But now when I look at him, I believe that, 1,500 push-ups.
I still don't, but that's fine.
Look at the fucking build on this cat.
You don't believe that he could do 1,500 or 1-0?
I was trying to compare other people.
Mayweather was claiming, which I don't know if it was 1,300 in a day.
So he would do sets of 100.
Right, but he doesn't look anything like this.
Sure, sure, sure.
But if he's knocking out like a...
If he does 1,300...
I mean, this dude is like, he's super chast.
You do it, like, 100 at a time or something?
And just, right?
So many people were saying you'd have to do 60 consecutive sets of 25,
which is one every two and a half seconds for an hour straight.
25 every two and a half seconds?
One push-up every two and a half seconds.
Oh.
Set of 25.
Yeah.
You have a minute to do 25.
But how would you break it down with sets of rest and all that?
You don't have to do it for 60 minutes straight.
You don't get rest?
So you do 25 quick.
He could do that easy.
And then how much time do you break?
You have to start every minute, 25.
So a minute break?
So how much time would it take him to do 25?
One, two, three, four.
So if you do 25 and 25 seconds, that's easy.
He could do that, easy.
And then you rest the rest of that minute?
And then you rest the 30 seconds, and you bang out another 25.
It is possible.
I don't know about easy.
No, not easy, but possible.
That minute 35 is getting started.
No, 25 in 30 seconds is easy.
To start.
Yeah, you could do that.
But when you're about 40 minutes in,
but a guy in that kind of shape could bang out 25 and 30 seconds for the first, you know, X amount of sets.
The problem is you get to like the 30th set.
That's what I'm saying. 35, 40, 45.
That's crazy.
He just said he was doing that.
It was a thousand to start.
It was a different boxer.
We got to see a video of it.
There's no video of even the other guy doing it.
He should upload it.
Who's the other guy?
I had it here.
Hold on.
Costa.
just do yeah cost to do the boxer yeah that's who he was that's who's talking about he would do
a thousand a day and he was copying his interesting maybe maybe he does those russians are
built there for a thousand a day that sounds doable it's a thousand in an hour still but it is
crazy though I want to see it and then jump ropes after that but he said 1500 though
he didn't say it thousand it's jump jump roping after that thousand I can fuck with 1500 so that that's
where I'm like right but I how long as you jump rope can't I want to see it so it would
I was also not saying this uh these quotes were coming out from his fight like earlier in the year like a year ago and they're getting reposted all again right now and like no one's gone to film I'm doing it jumping rope is oddly hard because it's very easy and look at him bro
oh jacked is that guy that's got some extra tendons that dude looks preposterous look at that shit going on in between his tits that's that's that's striation son yeah that's that's straight jacked yeah
He's a vicious grappler.
Someone tried to do it and got up to 7.30.
But, I mean, how many times does he stop guys?
Even if he did 1500?
That's his problem why they're delaying his title shot because like the John Fitch shit.
Even 1500 and 90 minutes.
Think about Piotr Yon and Marab Dwarb-Wabish-Willi.
Decision.
Fucking amazing.
Fucking amazing.
But that's really.
But that's not this.
Right.
That's what I'm saying.
So the decision isn't the problem.
It's the way he's winning the decision.
Striking is the problem.
Everybody wants people to strike.
So why not have a moitai league?
Tell me.
Moytai with MMA gloves.
I mean, Zufa boxing is this thing that they're doing?
I've been trying to sell Dana on this.
He's not having it.
You don't listen to me.
I try to sell Dana on combat jiu-jit-s.
He's like, you know, as soon as I tell him, he's like,
he sent me some good fights.
So I send him every good fight that I find, every good fight that I find.
Wild kickboxing fights.
They still not bite it?
Masasaki Nori.
You know, I said him all these fucking cats.
All these cats.
Just fucking people up over there and won.
I'm like, look, man, this is exciting.
Like, everybody loves the stand-up fights.
These guys have to stand-up.
Yeah, that's all they do.
They have to.
No one's having boring fights over there.
No.
It's like somebody's missing out.
Somebody should do it.
Somebody should have, like, a strike,
other than one, like some American-based promoter,
should have, like, a big...
It's just weird.
Stry-in-up movie?
Glory?
What about that?
Glory was kickboxing.
They had that for a while.
Isn't that what you're talking about?
Yeah, but I'm talking about with MMA gloves at Moy Thai.
Yeah.
I mean, you could do kickboxing.
I'm down for that, too.
That's exciting, too.
It's never been big over here, though.
Yeah, but it's just because they didn't sell it right.
It's not that it's not exciting.
Even those little tiny dudes were fucking awesome to watch.
There's bare knuckle boxing.
Here we go.
Here we go.
Well, Jorge Mosbydals, promotion.
I'm the commentator.
Oh.
Yeah.
I got a Dominican Republic.
April.
Oh, boy.
Have fun
Here we go
Round one
Here we go
Let's see
Big hat
Don't fucking back on that cat
Yeah he is jack
Maybe he can't do fucking
3,000 pictures
Here we go
This is interesting
Because you do not want to grapple with Eve leweb
And you do not want to strike with the Rhone
Such a contrast in styles
And both undefeated
Such a good fight
Bro, this better not be a stinker.
But this is a stinker, too.
Oof.
Yeah, it's going to be tough.
Oof.
I wonder how that London crowd is.
Usually, they're pretty bonkers.
Oh, they're probably hammered by now.
Yeah.
What time is it now?
Well, they're six hours ahead, right?
Yeah, so it's 11.
It's almost midnight?
Black dude is English?
Yes.
And you missed Eddie.
He got shot in the neck and in the face.
On the streets?
Yep.
What caliber?
No clue.
It seems crazy.
crazy
I'm surprised
evil lov hasn't shot yet
he can get him to the cage and shoot
he's definitely gonna eventually try
oh he's trying to strike with
he's trying to get him commit and then he's gonna shoot
that's all he's doing
well he's still good at striking
yeah that's the thing
striking's not like you know like
kabbi back in the day it's motherfucking can kind of strike
he's at fights where he just strikes
it's decision but
it would be it would be
fun to see Volkinovsky trying to figure this out yeah it would be very interesting yeah that's
all about it no way his dick's that big right they just don't that's hilarious that's a cop right
they just don't want him to be the champ you know they just no we can't have that they don't want
a guy winning decisions to be the champ and i think that's kind of crazy i think whoever's the champ
should be the champ i know but whoever can win to do numbies buddy i get it but like come on what are
we is this fighting with rankings and i mean is there no
skill sets and rules and judges.
You're owned by TKL, which owns the WWE.
Yeah, but stop.
Let them fight.
Fighting is fighting.
Whoever is number one should get the title shot.
Agree?
I just think it has to be pure.
If it's not pure, if it's subjective...
I think the UFC has to be pure.
It takes to stay on track.
It should be pure.
Oh, nice kick to the body, but he blew it.
That was nice.
That's the problem with being, not wanting to be taken down.
every time the guy moves forward,
the real thing that you worried about is the takedown
and sometimes strikes sneak through because of that.
I wonder how long Evil was going to entertain this, though, Bubba.
You don't want to stay on here too long.
You don't, but also Lorone has not been that successful.
No, he hasn't.
He hasn't done anything that hurt him or stopped his progress.
And Ivoev is the one pushing him.
He didn't get him in the cage and then shoot.
Maybe.
He keeps going for that overhand.
Yeah, he's looking for shots, man.
He's given no indication that he's trying to grapple.
Not yet.
He's backing out of a clinch range, you know?
He can clinch, but he backs out.
It might be weird.
Imagine if his strategy was trying to knock Lorone out.
I hate that.
It's like, Patty striking with Justin.
Well, maybe he's like, look, I got to get some.
I think he's trying to loosen him up.
I think he's trying to lose some up, and then he'll start going on.
It is five rounds.
Yes.
The guy can do 15,000 push-ups in 30 minutes.
Probably isn't too worried about gasoline.
out. Right. Damn, though.
His striking looks good. Yeah.
And that's the thing, though, with Lorone.
Like, he's always worrying about the clinch and the takedown.
It tightens up your striking.
Evil's about to fuck around and find out, though.
He got tagged right there. Yeah, he's about
to find out. I bet he shoots soon. He's like, all.
Oh, that's a nice low kick right there. He's starting to find the timing.
I'm going to get the fuck out of here. Look at he check that
low kick, right? Yep. He looks good
on his feet, man. I'm impressed.
Oh, right look. Left.
Yeah.
He can't play this game too much long.
I don't know, man.
Watch.
But he's doing it different than Pico, right?
Yes.
He's like a lot of stuff.
Pico is very reckless.
Yeah, no faints, speeding in.
A lot of kicks.
And Murphy goes, he said this in the pregame interview goes,
pre-fight interview goes,
I'm just going to use an aggression against him.
He's going to end up getting run into a shot.
Like, Evil O's too smart for that.
He's not like overcommitting.
No, he's given a lot of looks.
Calculated. Yeah.
Yeah, it's smart.
Good check.
Oh, how to her ankle?
there for a second. Good fate. Towards the end of the round, he might try to go.
Oh, look at this, spinning back fist. You give that round, uh, evil lov? Well, he was pushing,
right? You know, and it didn't, Lorone didn't land anything of significance. But it's like
Yves only lands at a couple of shots. He did land a good body shot. That's a tough one to score.
Yeah, real tough. But the pressure that he must be getting to try to finish fights and strikes,
and strike with people
I wonder if those Russians
Give a fuck
Hey wait a minute
Is that Tiago Alvas right there?
Yeah
We were just talking about
Yeah
What Mike Brown's his coach
Trains at ATTD
Damn
You think he's getting pressure Joe
I mean he must
He should have had a world title shot
A long time ago
But he might be like
I don't give a fuck
I just keep winning
No no no no no
They all want the title
Because they would have
They would have him pressure
Fucking four fights ago
He does his decision guys
Probably gotta be nuts
Yeah
He's just trying to win
Right
He just tries to win
however he can and that's
unfortunately his way of winning is
well think about homzot gut pressure in the
DDP fight he dominated him like
dude come on lay and pray
people hated that fight
shit Charles got shit for the fuck I know
people hated that fight again
Dana talked shit about that fight
which I can understand I didn't I appreciate
but I understand because
when it's for the BMF
title what do you want them to do fight like an
asshole come on that's how you fight
but there's expectations on there
You know what I'm saying?
Don't call BMF.
Then it's just a fight.
It's a fight.
They're two bad motherfuckers.
Charles was better, period.
That's the fight.
I loved it.
I enjoyed it.
It doesn't have to all be exciting to me.
I like watching a guy being able to dominate a guy.
And I liked watching Max defend.
The fact that he was able to defend those chokes in the first round?
Insane.
Respect.
You know, Max is a bad motherfucker dude.
Never quit.
Kept trying till the end.
The gym is black better for that.
I know.
Oh, bro.
Eve Luev just got off a one, too, and a nice body kick.
A little partially blocked, but the fact that he even kicking the arms like that.
Because Lerone is not really hurting them.
Not getting them off of them.
There's a nice right hand.
But very defensive, right?
Super defensive.
Not really pulling that trigger, thinking that that shot is coming eventually.
I'll tell you, one thing worse than being a, winning a decision via wrestling,
is winning a decision via bullshit striking.
If he hates that.
I think when you're the wrong info, dude,
I think rounds where there's,
where nobody did anything significant,
it should be an automatic draw round.
Like,
you shouldn't get anybody.
Agree.
You're like,
how are you going to win that round?
You didn't do shit.
Nobody did anything to draw.
Agree.
It's got to be clear that someone
landed some good shit.
Lorone had him out.
Yeah, like, let's say like if less than 40 strikes landed,
the round is considered a draw.
Yes.
Yeah.
By each fighter.
100%.
Yeah.
And not 40.
40 is too high.
Nothing clean.
40 strikes.
Two dudes is dancing around.
Less than 10.
Nothing clean.
Some fights less than 10.
Some rounds.
Inganu and Derek Lewis.
That was crazy.
There's a ton of fights where you see like two super against strikes.
Yeah.
That fight.
Oh, I was a good overhand right.
He's landed that.
He landed that overhand right.
Ooh, nice chap.
But for your evil...
The pressure on these guys right now is so big.
Oh, dude.
Because you know you're going to toss on if you win.
But for Evil Love, it's like you're getting this pressure.
No one's telling you to strike with it.
Like, the pressure would be get him down and look for submission.
I think he's just showing that he could stand with him as well.
And then eventually he's going to get the opportunity.
I mean, we're only in round two, right?
And he hasn't even taken a shot.
Hasn't even attempted a shot.
Nice low.
He got him in the cap there.
Is he just trying to lure Murphy in, get his guard down, and then shoot?
I mean, for sure.
For sure, he's trying to find an opening.
I mean, it's got to be part of the strategy.
But it's also opening strikes to him because Lorone is clearly,
worried about that takedown attempt.
Lorone usually throw some wild shit,
but he hasn't yet. I know, he's spamming a lot
of things. They aren't going anywhere.
Yep. It's interesting.
It's just like he doesn't want that
distance where Evluev can
possibly take him down. God, I feel like
Voganovsky's on such a different level
than these two. He does everything
so fucking good. Looks like it
now, but this is also because this is
a really, really evil match.
High stakes, high stakes fight.
It's a sneaky fight.
Oh, nice kick to the body, too.
Evil has had a few of those.
Look at a wheel kick.
Oh, uppercut.
Man, the takedown was there.
Bro, Eve Louvre is landing shots, man.
I think he's winning this round.
Yeah, definitely he's winning this round.
And it's crazy because it's just striking.
Yeah, what a wild concept.
I know.
Everybody thought that Lorone was going to have a giant advantage on the feet,
and it just doesn't look like that.
I'm sure Lorone thought that too.
And now he's like, fuck.
I know.
You never thought that Eve Louvre would be outstriking him.
And it's also, look at that.
Does he have any knockouts on his resume?
The Roan?
No, no, no.
The white dude.
No, sir.
No.
No, no, sir.
No.
Decisions is his thing.
Doesn't mean he can't do it.
No.
The opportunity's there, but it's not really his thing.
He's not a good submission artist either?
He just likes to.
Oh, he is a good submission artist.
Okay.
What does he like?
What does he like?
We're naked or arm triangles?
You know what?
He just doesn't get a ton of finishes anywhere.
In the UFC, I don't think he's at any.
Oh.
That's not good.
No.
How many UFC fights has he had?
Well, he almost got tapped by Diego.
Diego Lopez had him a couple of times.
And who won that fight?
He did, but I don't agree with it because I felt like Diego was the one that put him in danger.
Those submission attempts, they need to count for more.
Prior to, he had one tail by punches, reneged choke, another reneged choke, another reneged choke.
That's an NACA choke.
But you see when he plays with the big boys, the first UFC fight, all decisions.
all fucking decisions.
That's why the UFC's like, buddy.
We can't.
We can't be having this, son.
Okay.
Damn, all decisions.
Yeah.
But it's interesting because he's the one move.
Look, it connects.
He's the one moving forward.
He beat Raphael Diaz by punches.
Bro, he just cracked him again
with an uppercut.
He's getting the better of these exchanges.
It's very interesting.
Good round for Eve.
Well, you wonder how much
Strike and Murphy did
because I'm sure the folks of the camp
was take down defense and wrestling
and they get in there.
And that's why I think fucked up
Max Holloway too because with Charles
he's probably like his BMF
with BMF really I think so
because Max you typically has pretty good
take down fits I think he's like yeah we're fucking hanged
Olivera is that good
I think he's fucking good the way he was
hoisted Max in the air and slamming him to the ground
he does that to a lot of people man he gets double underhooks on you
you're in a bad
he took down Chandler he's a bad motherfucker
what you do next with him
you know what you do next
you do Arm and Charles for five rounds
because if you remember when they fight
It was three.
Armine beat him, but that last round...
That was another one where I felt like you should have given it to Charles,
because Charles got near submissions a couple of times.
And at the end...
And Armand didn't really have a position where he was almost winning.
Charles almost won a couple of times in that fight.
I want that rematch five rounds.
Winner gets started out of time.
I like that.
I was talking about fighting Connor.
Connor got one over me.
He's talking about coming back.
I'm coming off a loss.
I don't want to cut weight.
I don't want to cut weight.
We could do it at any weight.
Just about getting it back.
Okay.
I'm saying.
That's it.
That's the fight.
That's the fight at 170.
That would be massive.
No takedowns.
170, no weight cut, no takedowns.
I like it.
BMF on the line?
Let's go.
Well, it wouldn't be on the line.
It wouldn't be the BMF.
Dude, the BMF isn't real.
You make a new BMF?
Dude, the rock made up the BMF for that sense.
He invented it?
No.
Yeah, he did.
No, he did.
Yes, he did.
Look it up.
No.
The rock invented it to him.
His idea?
I'm pretty sure he's like BMF.
I'm pretty sure means you don't know.
That's hilarious.
Pretty sure the fucking.
actor the rock made of BMF.
That's hilarious.
Yeah, BMF is a weird one.
The good thing is the boys still get paid
like his title fight, though.
That's a good thing about BMF.
But that's why there should be more weight classes
so guys can make more money.
It's crazy that on Paramount,
they'll get a good close-up shot of the belt.
And it says bad motherfucker.
You would think they would have burned that out.
Here it is.
Here it is.
Oh, shit.
Plenty of time.
Oh, back to his feet, though.
Now it's on.
It's a whole different fight now.
He's just going to be attached to his ass right here.
Said Nate Diaz made up the belt?
He coined the phrase.
Well, no, he's BMF.
At that post-fight interview.
Oh, interesting.
And the Rock just handed the belt out?
Yeah, the whole thing's fake, so that's cool.
It was crazy.
Damn, you let it go.
Look at that.
Ragged on for a bit.
Let him know.
This shit's real.
Damn.
I shocked he'd let it go.
Khabib would have never let that go.
No.
No, no, no.
Kibb was a finisher.
Well, you know, you got to remember
the Conner fight lasted more than one round.
I mean, these guys, they want to cook you.
True.
If he got them down in this round and we're only in the second, that's a good sign for
Eve.
We're in the third now.
Oh, this is the third, that's right.
The people commenting on Twitter have a 2-0.
Nutshot.
For Eve Luev.
Yeah, no, for Murphy.
Really?
Interesting.
Now, they might be British tweeting that, so you never can't take those things to your shoes.
God, I thought the second round.
So I have it 1-1.
That was a clean nut shot right there.
That should be an automatic point.
Oh, damn.
You know, I once proposed an idea to, when I worked for the UFC and the production crew,
I said, why don't you make like the ultimate nutshot highlight?
And they shot it down.
They thought it was the dumbest thing.
Yeah.
I was like, dude.
I don't like that.
Do you imagine that?
The best old nutshots?
No, we can't have that.
No.
Ipokes and groin shots should be automatic point.
But you know when there's a nut shot on the UFC and then the guy is resting and then they show
the replay, everybody
in the audience goes,
how about Cody,
you know what I'm saying?
Lorone just caught him with a wheel kick.
You got that same when Cody Garber was throwing up?
It was crazy.
He brought a bucket into the octagon.
He's rolling.
How about a Gilbert Ivel versus,
was it a Vanderley Silva,
a Pride 11?
He got kicked in the nuts
and his nut was hanging outside of his cup.
So it wasn't like a nut shot pain.
It was like my nut got
crushed.
Like crushed.
And that was the,
of the fight he didn't recover it was over gilbert was a savage it was over that happened to me once in a
tiguan no fight you know cut outside the cup caught out by the cup my nut swole up oh god dude didn't something
happened in jiu jitza where you pissed blood for a while yeah yeah i was rolling with einstein and he went
i didn't have a cup on he went to pass my guard by slicing his knee through and he hit me dead on the
dick oh just like center punched my dick that was horrible oh yeah i jerked off to see if i could still
if my dick was broken.
Because I was thinking whether I should treat it like a nose
where it's like it's just broken.
No, I was like, it's just bleeding.
But it's just bleed.
Or should I treat it like, I'm bleeding from an organ.
Go to the doctor right now.
And I was like, well, let's see if it works.
Brocides.
And it worked.
It worked.
It was so gross.
I shot it into the toilet bowl.
Was there any blood in the nut?
100%.
Oh, shit.
It was blood in my piss.
It was blood in the nuts.
What was it like 20% blood?
It was a little bit.
It was concerning.
But, uh,
It just went away?
It just went away.
Yeah, it was so dumb.
I was like, if I wake up in the morning and it's really hurting, I'm going to go to the doctor.
And it didn't.
You get it?
Okay.
Yes, bro signs.
Was there bruising on the shaft?
No.
That was internal.
It got smushed.
It got literally, like, flattened.
It's like the knee just like, that was the last time I ever rolled without a cup.
I'll tell you that, dog.
You know, a couple fucking popsticle sticks and some athletic tape would have fixed that shit.
I always talk about those MMA shorts from Diamond MMA.
Those are the shit. Compression shorts with that cup that is like perfectly contoured with the right amount of cushion on the edge
That's the shit that thing. It doesn't restrict your movement at all and that compression shorts really hold it in place
I fucking hate cups though, but really the best one is the Thai steel cup because it hurts if you hit it
You gotta wear it like a thong. Yeah, it sucks. It goes up your asshole. Yeah, they should make it hurt real bad
They should put like like spikes on the outside so if you want to kick the balls you're gonna fuck your
foot up. I wonder if anybody ever takes one of them
Thai steel cups and puts it in compression
shorts like that. For sure. That would be
the move. That's the move. That would have to do
the thong. Get a steel cup, the shape
of those diamond ones. It would hurt when you kicked
and stuff. It would irritate the shit out of you,
but the diamond one doesn't hurt
at all. It's like perfect, and it
offers perfect protection. But
the steel ones, remember Amir
Renovati? Yes. Amir used to
wear his tie steel cup in practice.
One time he mounted me and stuck it in the middle
of my chest, and I almost tapped.
just from him mounting me.
Oh, the great...
Oh, it was horrible.
He was tapping me with his dick.
Arm bars are evil, too, and you got steel cups.
Evil have just got off a good combination at the end of that round.
It looks like he cut him.
He cut him.
Who cut who?
Evloev cut Lorone.
Right there.
Over the left eye.
Yeah, he got off a good combination.
Round four.
Oh, that's a bad cut, dude.
It's above the eyes.
So it's a nightmare.
That's a bad cut.
Dude, that's a big one, man.
That's a whole eyebrow cut.
He looks concerned.
Jamie, are they saying on the cans who's winning?
Word.
Interesting.
I was looking at Twitter trying to see stuff and something we're saying that.
Evelevus could be injured.
Oh, that was a nice one.
He could be injured?
Just because he's not going for any takedowns.
No, they're just silly.
He went for that one takedown.
He looked fucking great.
Look, he's landing combinations here, man.
That's crazy.
Who would have thought that Evloev would have been the one
pressing Lorone up against a cage, teeing off on him, and cutting him?
Man, look at his cardio.
So three rounds down, you've got to go two to one probably, right?
I would, two to one, Evo.
Or it could be three zero.
I mean, it could be.
Yeah.
Because that first round could have gone to anybody.
That's a bad placement for a cut now.
I felt like that second round was the one that made me think Evoo have won that round.
Me too.
And that third round, especially at the end there, when he's popping on.
That cut's a problem, man.
A horrible spot for it.
It's also he's been getting touched, too.
It's not like he's not getting hit.
That's got that cut.
He's getting touched.
Oh, that kick to the ball.
Another one?
Take a fucking point, dude.
Dude, he's going to take a point.
At this point, you can't do another fucking warning.
I don't understand this.
I wouldn't be surprised if the fight's over.
Him going to his knees like that.
He got cut.
He got cut.
And now he's on his knees.
How dare you, Eddie?
Oh, I mean, that's right on a big dick.
Right on there.
Yeah.
Right on there.
Yeah.
Oh, my God.
We need highlights.
that. Oh, he's still down. Everybody's
going, ooh! He's still down. Hold
his nuts. If that doesn't deserve to lose
a point, I don't know what the fuck does. It changes
the dynamic of the fight. One hundred
percent. You can't just issue a warning for that.
It's the second time. I think it's over. I feel like, nutshot, I poke.
One point, one point. Grab the fence, one point.
A hundred percent Joe. And if you
do that, I promise you, it will
all stop. Stop everything. I get John's
not poking guys in the face. Serragan's not poking guys. Because if it's changing
you winning the fight, they're like, fuck this. Right.
They'll be way more cautious.
Exactly.
Fuck, dude.
You ever seen the odds of when he's up?
He's up.
He's all right.
Win the fight?
It's not good.
It's not good.
It's not good.
It weakens you so much.
Oh, dude.
Yeah, is there a stat on there?
Yeah, there's a stat.
One point.
Most people lose.
Most people lose.
After not shots.
Yep.
You would think.
Yeah, you think by getting kicked out of nuts in your...
One point.
That's my guy.
One point.
He's on my face, too.
Yep.
Yeah.
Mark Godard's solid as fuck.
Two nut shots.
Yeah, you got to take a point.
He should be one.
Damn, take that time.
Just sick to his stomach too.
Take that time.
Only a minute 30?
Take a little more time, man.
Oh, he's mad.
Ooh, maybe he'll fight.
Ooh, maybe.
Maybe this is a light of fire in his ass.
Maybe we'll try to tee off on him now.
What percentage of guys that got kicked in the balls won the fight?
It's low.
I think it's like 40%.
Wow.
Interesting.
That's almost 50.
I mean, that's kind of like there's no.
Well, eye poaks too, man.
So many guys are fighting with one eye where they literally can't.
They're compromised.
Whoa!
Lorone caught him with a nice right hand there.
That was a nice right hand.
No, no, no, no, no.
Get up.
Back up to his feet.
Quickly, quickly.
That was nice.
Damn, he's not even trying to take him down.
Good defense.
Damn, that's that bully beatdown push.
He's not even trying.
It feels good with the standoff.
It's spelled trouble for evil over in the end.
You keep, if you don't fuck around, find out.
Well, the more Lorone is confident that he can get back down.
Yes.
The more he's confident.
He can avoid the taked down and get back up.
Then he did it twice.
Let him start letting loose.
Right.
Or he might be thinking,
or he might be thinking,
damn,
this guy's doesn't,
he's not even trying
to take me down.
He wants to strike.
That's even scarier.
Yeah,
but I think it's hindering his flow.
His striking,
oh,
they both connect you there.
Bro,
he has no jokes, son.
Oh,
he looked for that spinning elbow.
He's way out of line.
He's spinning elbow to the body?
No,
I've never seen that.
He slipped.
I've never seen that.
I don't think you meant to.
Okay.
I mean,
it's technically possible.
If someone's that tight to you,
and you don't have access to the head, but you would always try.
Oh.
His face is pretty red.
He's fucking solid.
Yeah, he's leaking out of his nose, it looks like, too.
Yeah.
That shot him.
Or it's hard to say, because it might be just coming down from his eye, bro.
From his eye, yeah.
Cody's got in the nuts and won, technically.
That's right.
But he won by points in a fight that he was losing.
Who's that?
Cody Garbrandt.
That was the one we threw up in the...
That was recently, right?
That was two points.
That was like a week or two ago?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Oh, look at that.
Oh, look at that shot.
Seals the round, so it's like an even round.
So far, it's even round.
He lost the point, but he's going to win the round.
Let's see if he chooses now, because we're in the fourth to try to hold him down.
Either way, he wins around.
I'll tell you what, though.
Murphy getting his feet pretty fucking good.
Oh, shit.
You see that?
Wow.
That was a great take-down.
He's just got to put the seatbelt on and secure that shit.
He keeps hitting that cut.
He's got to put the seatbelt on.
He's punching him in that left eye as well.
Interesting.
Yeah, you can't win like this.
Talking about Murphy can't?
Yeah.
No.
Trying to get back up.
He's got a, he's got to, and now that he's up, if he separates, he's got to make something big happen.
Yeah, he needs to take some chances now.
He could lose this fight.
But this is usually how evil little fights.
Like, you usually get fucking 25 minutes of this.
That's also wearing...
Oh, nice hook to the body.
And a right hand up top.
It's like, the fucking dude is dangerous everywhere right now.
Yep.
Oh, nice kick to the body kick.
Who's a striking trainer?
Is it Diago Elvis?
Ivo?
Well, he's in that camp.
He's in that camp.
I don't know who their main striking coach is, though.
I'm sure they have a bunch of them over there.
I mean, that's a super camp.
That place is crazy.
I want to go.
Oh.
Nice right hand over the top.
Big shot.
The Ron's getting close now.
Yes.
They're in tight.
Yep.
But also, like, he's got to be a little tired.
Has to be from Defend the State.
Yeah, man, all that grappling.
He just needs to open up.
And it's the fourth round.
Yeah, he needs to open up.
And he's been backing up the entire fight.
You gotta get a risk in taking down.
And he kind of leaned into the fence too.
Oh, that's not good.
Oh, that's not good.
And then he didn't get up quick either.
Yeah, that's what I'm saying.
He's exhausted, dude.
He's exhausted.
Yeah, that's trouble.
Ooh.
And then this can make you more tired.
Oh my goodness.
Seapelt.
Back up though.
I'm telling you, man.
It's impressive how he's been able to get back up.
It is.
I don't like how he went down.
No, how he didn't.
He didn't scramble back up quickly.
It's almost like he was accepting the position a little bit to get a break.
That's usually a bad time.
He just ate a right hand.
Yep.
He needs to accept getting down and start letting loose.
It's very impressive of Eve Louvre stand up.
Yeah, going toe to toe with Murphy.
Because it's like it makes the take down much more of a threat because it's not like, look at that uppercut.
It's not like it's a picnic standing up.
It's a problem.
Yeah.
I also think for the judges too because he's getting less take down.
It shows more dominance if that makes sense. It's a bigger moment.
Boy, the run's in a bad spot right now.
Tough spot.
It's the fifth.
He's tired, cut up.
Yeah, he's exhausted.
That eyes bad.
That's the thing that a grappler will do to you.
They just wear you the fuck out.
Do you remember when Kabeb fought Edson and it was in the first round?
Edson had this look in his eyes like, I don't know if I can do this.
What the fuck?
Yeah.
It was a thousand yard stare like, oh my, oh my, oh, how did that fight end?
Oh, Kibb just beat the shit out.
Beade the brain.
Decision?
I don't remember.
I don't remember.
I don't remember if he stopped him or if he just beat him up for three rounds.
Decision.
But it was like a mauling.
It was a mauling.
But that was the dumpst between Kibib and a lot of these guys now is he would break you.
Even though he would go decision, buddy.
By the time that bell rang, guys were like, thank God.
Yeah, they look like they're about to die.
He would make you pay.
Yeah, with him, it's like, you know, you're probably going to get taken down.
You're probably going to get clenched on.
fuck trying to stand up
attack him off your guard
yeah fuck it you know that's how I was
training Tony like let's fuck
spending the whole time trying to get a
you're gonna get a stand up yeah accept it
and let's go let's go to work let's go to work
that's like Nate Dia's the strategy
yeah strategy like I'm like you want to take me down
let's go I'll play Jitza on the ground why try to
stand up the whole time you're gonna lose
you can't stand up against Khabib
fifth round
boy I don't know
the round's got to do something spectacular
He needs a knockdown or something.
Ooh, nice low kick. He's trying.
These guys online are saying Murphy has a lead.
3936 Murphy had in the final round.
God, I don't see it that way.
I feel like we've been watching pretty fucking close.
I wonder why they think that.
You'd give me, I guess Murphy the first, not the second, not the third.
That right hand.
Fourth was a draw.
I mean, it's not like...
Fourth was not a draw.
No.
Oh, wait a minute, it was because of the nutshell.
Yeah, because of the nutshell.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, that's right.
So you got to draw on the fourth.
So it's even.
So it's like an even fight.
Right.
That makes it interesting.
Then you can see Lerone walking away with this because of that point.
If he wins this one.
Again.
If he even survives now because he's exhausted at this point.
Maybe now Mosvar can finally finish somebody.
If he's tired enough.
That would be a big deal if he could finish Laron.
That's what he needs.
Lorone's doing a good job of defending.
He really is.
Hammer fist to that.
though oh he's got to let go yeah bleeding oh my god he's leaking he's leaking
he's leaking bad now rambi yeah it's just like the superior grappling of eveloves
on display on display i mean at that top pressure's no joke head arm oh there it is there it is
there it's the other side is just stick to that says he said told his corner his hip is hurt
Murphy did.
Oh, no.
In between rounds.
Which round do you know?
Yeah, I think the last one.
Oh, no.
Yeah, this is a wrap.
It's a wrap.
Yeah, but if your hips hurt from getting fucked up, it's like, yeah, that's, you're in a fight, Bubba.
I know, but he might have something torn where he can't throw kicks or something.
If he gets up, gets out of this and knocks him out, that would be insane.
Insane.
A lot of time left.
Not even half of the round.
You imagine if he does it like Leon Edwards style?
Oh, he's ragged on him now, though, dude.
He's ragged on him now.
this is a classic evil at fight right now
yes this is usually how they look
just beating you up on the cage and constantly dragging it
look at lorone so tired
yeah his face was like he's not backing off the oh he did back off the game
he feels really confident with the striking
remember he needs to let loose on the feet here
but again if his hips are and he can't throw those kicks
what if it affects your head kicks and it's over boom
that would be the greatest comeback oh oh
always looking for bombs
Oh!
Good read.
He does that duck like he's trying to take you down.
He throws that overhand.
I like how Mossar does it in fucking board shorts, too.
You don't see those a lot.
The problem with them is people can grab them.
There shouldn't be anything someone can grab.
Well, you should not be able to grab clothing.
That's all right.
But people do it sometimes.
It should be illegal.
It is illegal.
Guys still do it, especially defend against, you know.
Occasionally guys do it.
It's just, it's just, it's just, it's just,
should be out of the equation. Like you can kick just as good in those tights.
Yeah, the board shorts look is weird. That was a good right hand by the wrong. So it could be
rock too though. That's that to be the longer. Yeah, but good luck grabbing Kavibib
shorts. That's what he wants. Yeah. Good. We're grappling now. Yeah, you're close. Oh,
the thing is like, oh, Eve Leweb is the one that's pushing it. Yeah.
I mean. Now Laron is. I's got to realize it's do or die. I wonder how this
score. Ooh, we tried for that elbow. I wonder how
this is being squawed, oh, dragged him down again.
Shit's over.
I mean, I have Evil Love went in two, three, five.
Yeah.
Four's a drawl.
Murphy won the first.
If that.
Yeah, exactly.
That's never good.
Just dragging them down.
He throws a triangle on him.
That would be crazy.
Oh, let's try and sweep him.
Oh, we step over.
Try and get over that leg.
Oh, holy that slice.
He's going to mount them.
At the very least,
Oh shit.
Put that sleep belt in and take the back.
Impressive he got up though.
That's fucking impressive.
Very impressive.
Yeah, one second.
Boom.
It's over.
That's a wrap.
That's a wrap.
Evilo tried to make it exciting.
He definitely did.
He definitely did.
He tried his best.
He's a motherfucker man.
Yeah, he's a real problem.
So, Laron's on his back touching his hip now.
Yeah, there's no way he won, dude.
There's no way.
Right?
You're laying down in the octagon after the fight holding your hip.
Here's the problem.
If you have a hip issue, we sure is fucking getting that Volcanowski fights anytime soon.
They go, dude, you got to stand up and raise your fucking hand.
Unless it's...
You can't lay down.
Minor.
I mean, it could just be a tear.
A slight tear and a muscle.
Who knows?
Give me a ways to well, we'll fix that shit.
Hips are a problem, no matter.
You fuck your hip up.
All your power comes from there.
Yeah.
You know, Dustin was telling me that he had his hip resurfaced.
And he couldn't use it for eight weeks, couldn't put any weight on it at all.
What the fuck's resurfaced?
Apparently the way his hip was shaped, they had to go in and reshape his hip and then put a bunch of micro-operations in there because his hip was like fucking up his labor.
Oh, wow.
Yeah.
He'd gotten stem cells at one point in time.
That helped him a lot.
But then it just kept getting bad in camps.
And then eventually he had to get resurfaced.
I didn't finish the whole show with it.
He was great.
He was great.
It's hard.
You know, he's still.
fairly young. He's
Jack now. He's Jack
now. I know. Some of the peptides.
I mean, he wanted to do
a boxing match with Diaz
in Zufa boxing. And they said
Nah. You see him separate.
I get that. I kind of get it,
but isn't it fun? Isn't that
a fun fight? Yeah, do you like Numbies?
Is Zufa boxing?
Is that a Fertitas thing?
Yeah. Well, not for Titus. Well, it's
Dana's thing. Has nothing to do with Lorenzo
or Frank at all? I don't believe so.
I don't think so. No, it's a TKO thing. So it'd be
I don't believe they have any stake in the UFC anymore, right?
No, Fratitas are out.
Yeah, but since it's called Zufa, I thought that was a Fratitas.
They sold the name.
They sold the name.
With the business.
I mean, Eve Luev won a decision.
Yeah.
There you go, boys.
Damn, we're three and a half hours in.
Mm-hmm.
Well, but you got a bunch of fucking decisions, dude.
MVP,
Mm-hmm.
Riley, this.
I know.
Tough.
That was still an awesome fight, that.
That was a great fight.
Yeah.
The MVP one was the real problem, but you nailed it.
It's a matchmaking issue.
You can't have a guy who knows the puzzle.
Come on, man.
Did you get a shit fight?
Yeah.
That was not good.
Not good.
Poor MVP.
Yeah.
Still love him.
Oh, look that upper cut.
The evil of thing was very impressive.
The fact that he was able to stand with him was very impressive to me.
Look at that right hand.
Aren't you excited to see him fight Volkinovsky?
Yes.
Volcanozzi is a tough puzzle to solve, man.
How about fucking can wrestle?
So is that who?
Is that who's going to get?
Yes.
They said whoever wins this gets Fokonowski?
God, I hope so.
Oh.
It is.
God, I hope so.
Yeah, it is.
I hope they don't fuck him again.
Like, Deanna Lopez just won.
After this, though?
After this?
No, they can.
They can't.
Number one versus number three?
It has to be.
It has to be.
Or?
He's what, 20 in a row?
Something's terrible in the world.
No, he, it's for sure the title shot.
And Volcanoxie wants to fight the winner, too?
White House lawn.
Let's go.
Give the man a couple months off.
We're only in March.
It's in June.
It's true.
Come on, spice that card up, baby.
I feel like they're going to do something for it, right?
I think that's it.
I think that's it. I think that's the card.
Yeah, I think they only want to have a certain amount of fights.
They don't want to have one of them six-hour deals.
I don't think they can either.
Yeah, they probably have a small window to operate.
While the fucking jets are flying overhead and all the...
Yeah, the White House, like, wait, how long are 15 fights?
You get six.
Get the fuck out of here.
Yeah.
No one's trying to watch this for fucking six hours.
It's wild.
They're even doing it at the White House.
It's kind of nuts.
but it shows
how much
Trump is into the UFC
because it would not happen if it wasn't for Trump
Trump is making it happen
it would happen if Dana and Trump weren't friends
yeah
they should have asked Biden
he would have said yes
he wouldn't know what he was saying yes to
oh that's where he hurt his hip there
that sucks
oh was it that that spinning elbow to the body
he slipped
probably the torque on that hip flexer
Yes, okay, that makes sense.
That's a bad one.
Well, hopefully it's just a muscle pull and nothing crazy.
Because, again, you tear something in your hip,
br-hr.
That's a...
Tough.
It's a real hard one to come back from.
Like, when Dustin was saying, he couldn't put any weight on his leg for eight weeks.
It's two months of doing nothing.
You have to walk around and crutches for two months.
But Dustin's, he's doing some commentating for the UFC, right?
He's doing some analyst work.
Desk stuff, yeah.
He likes that.
He's doing great.
He's got a lot of businesses.
He's a smart kid, yeah.
Yeah.
He's got a lot of shit.
Diamond hot sauce is great.
But he still loves it, you know.
That's what's tough, when you have that dog in you,
and then you're selling hot sauce.
It's his identity, you know, for so long.
He was one of the best fighters in the UFC forever.
Yeah, it's what do you do?
I don't know.
I fucking get it, man.
Well, let's wrap this up.
Let's wrap it up.
All righty.
Fun times.
I just want to say before we wrap up,
All that podcast that you did with Aaron Siri on vaccines.
Crazy.
So whatever you think about vaccines, watch that.
And then ask yourself, do you think it's the same exact formula with pet vaccines?
Because it's like a vet's getting a kickbacks, doctors getting kickbacks.
It's all the same thing.
Do you know that they used to inject pets with vaccines in their neck and they stopped doing that in the scruff?
They usually put like any like medicine stuff in the scruff, but they stopped doing it in the scruff and started doing it in the arms because there was a lot of vaccine-induced sarcomas like tumors.
And if you get a tumor in your neck, you're fucking dead.
But if you get a tumor in your arm, they just chop the arm off.
Oh, God, dude.
That's why they shoot pet vaccines in the limbs because there might be a tumor that forms and they could just chop off the leg.
Think about that shit.
Watch that Aaron
Siri podcast on JRE
And it's the exact same racket
In the pet
In the pet world
Joe who's the guy you had on
He was driving me fucking nuts
He was smart and I liked him
And he was talking about Epstein
But he kept kind of defending it
Oh Michael Schellenberger
And I like I was like buddy
He's like well you're just
Jumping in conclusions there
It's like well you are too though dude
Yeah whether he killed himself
Or like uh
Yeah like
Was it a suicide?
Did he kill himself
And then you're like the cameras were down.
It's like cameras go down all the time.
It's like very weird.
Well, now you're,
you're making an exception for that, dude.
Yeah, it was very weird.
Yeah, that was weird.
That was driving me fucking bonkers on my,
I was driving.
I'm like,
this dude's about to piss me off, man.
Yeah, I don't know.
I don't understand that.
He's rational about most things,
but that one was a weird one.
He's like,
the cameras go out all the time.
It's like, okay.
Sometimes people like form an opinion
and they stick with it.
But he seemed like a smart dude.
That's why I don't understand what guys do that.
I mean, I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt.
Me too.
I'm trying to be very terrible.
And you were like, the guards fell asleep too.
He's like, that happens all the time.
Like, buddy, listen to yourself.
Yeah.
The cameras go down.
The guards fall asleep.
They leave him by himself.
The guy before him tried to kill him and he was a cop killer.
All this is just normal to you?
I know.
And he was like, yeah.
Even though when I was saying that, like, he said the cop tried to kill him.
He tried to kill himself.
Like, how the fuck do you know?
How do you know?
How do you know?
He said that his cellmate tried to kill him.
His cellmate was a contract killer.
His cellmate was a big giant fucking jack dude who'd killed four people who was a drug dealing cop.
And then he, but he's rebuttal that.
He goes, yeah, but he's in Mac's security.
Like there are some really bad guys in there.
It's like, no, I know, dude.
But they paired him up with Epstein.
Not only that, it's who was representing that guy, Tartaglione.
There's like some shadiness to who was representing him was also connected to the case.
And didn't the guard get money?
Yeah.
We're a deposit.
There's really three, there's only three possibilities.
Either he did commit suicide, he got murdered, or he faked his death.
The faked his death is interesting because the prostate thing, like they said that he had a prostatectomy in the files.
He was talking to a doctor.
And he said, you had your prostate removed.
He said, yes.
It's like, well, you need to take erectile dysfunction drugs to get an erection because you don't have a prostate.
He says, correct.
I don't have a prostate.
So he's saying this in the evening.
And then in the autopsy, they said they had an unremarkable prostate, which I said was the last thing I ever wanted anybody say about my prostate.
Yeah, I don't want to.
Unremarkable.
Like, it's like, that was a nice one.
He's dead as fuck.
Yeah, leave that out.
Yeah, leave that out.
Sweet prostate.
So they removed his prostate, but yet in the autopsy, it says he has a prostate.
And it doesn't even say it's enlarged.
Like, they had to remove it.
And did Jolene Maxwell also, like, I don't think he killed himself.
Bro, who fucking?
I'm going to lean on he fake this dad.
Did you see that Joe Kent interview with Tucker,
where Joe Kent, the guy that just resigned,
was saying that they told him to stop investigating the Charlie Kirk assassination?
You told Tucker that?
No, Joe Kent told him that.
Told Tucker that they told him, Joe Kent,
who was a high-level intelligence guy,
to stop investigating the CIA.
Or stop investigating, rather the...
Stop looking into it?
That's a Freudian slip right there.
Yeah.
That he was, whatever happened.
to them stop looking into the death what they've got it they'll take care of it get out of
it's some jfk shit it's weird the whole thing's weird there's so much weird shit with the files
there's weird shit with everything you there's no way you know exactly what's going on no one does
nobody does but i just don't like when people just go oh come on dude i be crazy it's like am i because
when i add all this up you just keep throwing that out these are big things not have extra guards
24-7 watch it over him how do you let some just regular guard
Also, to your point, when he was saying he was suicidal, he tried to kill himself, it's like, okay, let's say that's true. I don't believe that, but let's say it's true.
Wouldn't you make sure there's guards so he can't kill himself?
Right.
A high profile.
But also, when he says that, oh, he was trying to kill himself.
Like, no, he said his guard tried to kill him.
He's like, no, he tried to convince suicide.
How the fuck do you know?
I know.
And he's like, maybe he just said that so he could be alone.
Like, or maybe the guy actually, the killer, tried to kill him.
No one's saying anybody knows anything.
for sure, but to say, to strike down, like, anything's possible.
Ridicrous.
But also, he's Volcanovsky.
Oh, he's doing it.
But the one thing that drove me nuts, too, is in that, when the email, when he goes,
yeah, I'm out that late.
She goes, yeah, you know, there's this guy sending kids to an island to have sex alone?
And he goes, it's me.
He goes, he joked around all the time.
It's like, buddy, what the fuck is going on here?
That's not a joke.
That's not something anybody jokes around about.
I wanted to grab him, go, what the...
She almost fainted when I told her that person was me.
And he goes, he was a jokes or he's a prankster.
How do you know? How the fuck do you know?
All right. All right, my bet. I had to say that.
Love you guys. Love you, too.
Gearhead's Gone Wild. Is he coming out on Tooby?
I think it's March 24th. Stay tuned for that. Yeah, if you guys watch it, they're going to buy a lot more, so watch it.
Uh, AJ Barrow.
10th PlanetjJ.j.com for a location near you.
Yes. Bye, everybody.
