The Nick DiPaolo Show - The Debut of Drug Mule Barbie | The Nick Di Paolo Show #1870
Episode Date: March 24, 2026In today's episode, Nick talks about Updated LaGuardia Crash Video, SF The Sanctuary Shitty, Drug Mule Barbie, A Dumb Brown Dem, A Perverted Teen, A Terrible Torso, A Phillies Pitcher Scare and A Hypo...critical Dem! The FULL SHOW is live streaming & FREE-ONLY on Rumble! Join our LIVE CHAT at 6pm ET every Mon-Thu or watch the FULL EPISODE anytime on demand after 7pm ET. Follow my Channel and get notified! https://rumble.com/c/TheNickDiPaoloShow MERCH - Grab some mugs, hats, hoodies, shirts, stickers etc… https://shop.nickdip.com/ PERSONAL VIDEO FROM ME – Send someone a personal video from me! Go to https://shoutout.us/nickdipaolo or www.cameo.com/nickdipaolo SOCIALS/COMEDY- Follow me on Socials or Stream some of my Comedy! https://nickdipaolo.komi.io/
Transcript
Discussion (0)
This podcast is sponsored by Talkspace.
Last year, I went through many different life changes.
I needed to take a pause and examine how I was feeling in the inside to better show up for
the ones who need me to be my best version of myself.
When you're navigating life's changes, Talkspace can help.
Talkspace is the number one rated online therapy, bringing you professional support
from licensed therapists and psychiatry providers that you can access anytime, anywhere.
Living a busy life, navigating a long-distance relationship, becoming a first stepfather,
Talkspace made all of those journeys possible.
I could speak with my therapist in the office.
I could speak with my therapist in the comfort of my home.
I was never alone.
Talkspace works with most major insurers, and most insured members have a $0.
No insurance, no problem.
Now get $80 off your first month with promo code Space 80 when you go to Talkspace.com.
Match with a licensed therapist today at Talkspace.com.
Save $80 with code space 80 at talkspace.com.
Hey, how you is?
What it was.
If you want to talk like a fucking mullion,
we'll send you to slip in fall school.
Just on that alone, folks,
if you had never seen this appraintas,
you wouldn't watch the next fucking 10 years
just from that line alone.
If you want to talk like a moly, we'll swim.
I have a picture of me and him.
The greatest bad guy in the history of television,
Richie Appreel.
Welcome to Deli.
lineup, I'm your host, Brenda Vicaro.
Do you remember Brenda? You're probably too young.
Brenda Vicaro, you people out there who are mostly my age,
you're probably already laughing. She was a
one point she was a pretty famous actress, like in the 60s
and early 70s. But then she later on did tampon commercials.
And her voice was like this. Everybody used to make fun of Brenda Vicaro.
That's all I got. She was in a movie, though.
You know what? Fucking Midnight Cowboys.
which is in my top five.
Only movie to get rated X when it first came out
because of a quick, incestuous scene.
It was just a kid in a bed
with his two parents laughing.
It was creepy.
Two grandparents and they're laughing.
They're half undraft.
That's all, it was like a snippet.
And they had to, I guess it was a little longer than that.
They had to cut some of that out to make it R.
But it was the first one to ever,
The first movie to ever win Best Picture
that was rated X when it originally came out
or whatever the fuck.
A little fun fact for you.
John Voight's about 28 years old.
Dustin Hoffman's about the same age.
Oh my God.
Make you laugh, make you fucking cry.
They don't make them like, not to be an old fuck,
but they don't.
They don't make movies like, every time I'm on crowd.
They're always referencing movies.
Even Gerald, who's like, you know,
the sidekick for Stephen and the CEO of
his whole company.
Played at Notre Dame.
Fucking great guy.
But even him,
I always think he's like more my age
because he's more mature,
but they're always referencing,
you know,
fucking Green Hornet or,
not even that,
some karate.
I'm like,
what are you guys talking about?
Anyhow, any he,
thank God I only have two slices
of that bread left.
I forgot bread like that
gives me fucking heartburn.
Again, to be an old fogy,
but even when I was a young,
kid my grandmother would make pizza or her bread and I would get wicked hard I'd eat half a loaf so I finally
Googled I was laying in bed I thought I was having a heart attack even I just I never get fucking
heartburn from anything else you know fucking crack is fucking pussy skittles what no need to talk like
that on the show oh fuck it um yeah so I ate like 11 tombs can you OD on tons they were the
flavorful ones I had pink and purple lips when I fell asleep so that was fucking
fell asleep when I went home yesterday
fucked around my guitar for an hour
a half went upstairs fucking later
I went there was about 4 o'clock 3.30
I wake up I'm like I'm late for I thought I was late for work
I didn't know where the fuck I you know one of those
you don't know if it's it and I go what the fuck
then I look at the clock and said 10 of 8 I'm like morning
wait a minute what the fuck is they had the shades
I was so fucked and then of course cut to me at one in the morning
wide awake watching TV lessons
I'm in this reverse loops
cycle.
And this shit,
folks,
if I don't have
cancer,
I'll give you a dollar.
I swear to God,
my fucking neck
and it ain't muscle.
It's got to be arthritis.
I knew jumping around
and playing football
for 11 years,
hitting head first,
would eventually.
Between that,
we used to do,
in the gym,
we'd do lats behind our fucking neck,
which people laugh at today.
I'm sure that was good for you.
You know,
everybody does them in the front now.
Anyways,
where's death?
where is they sting, as Rodney said.
That's about it.
I just wanted to talk about one guitarist nobody talks about,
but you musicians do.
Terry Cath,
it was the lead fucking guitarist for Chicago.
And Jimmy Hendricks called him the greatest guitar player on the planet.
Jimmy watched them live and couldn't believe what he was watching.
And Google, if you have a chance,
25 or 6 to 4, which is a huge hit.
Even Dallas knows this.
because Chicago was big in the 7th.
Anyways, 25 or 624.
Terry Cath, there's a solo in there
that to this day,
and you know me, I love Hendrix.
I love, well, Stevie Ray, even Uncle Ted.
But this fucking, he went into a,
he went into a zone.
He was in another world.
He's got the hair like a Muppet.
It's the 70s.
He's got perfectly straight, long hair.
So when he goes like this, you can't even see him.
It looks like a Muppet.
He's doing this with his head.
and he goes into the zone.
It sounds like the guitar is yelping in pain.
It's like he's choking the shit out of it.
And it goes on for about four minutes
and it's one of the best pieces of guitar work you have ever.
Even the other band members while he's doing it,
they're like staring at him like,
they never met him before.
They're like, what the fuck?
He's possessed.
Google that.
25 or 64.
You guys who are into music already know what I'm talking about.
But it's from the 70s.
It's them in concert.
And, oh, my.
God, he's possessed. It's fucking insane. So of course, I'm trying to, you know, I'm trying to get
that little four-minute chunk down. I'll be dead before I even get the, but God, it's fun. It's
fucking fun. I mean, Terry Cath, insane. Died young, too, of course. It's a guitar player.
No helicopter or drugs necessary. I don't know how he died. Somebody said he'd get hit with a line
drive at a Cubs game. I don't think so. Anyways, I didn't even say welcome to the live.
lineup. You know what it is. Crowd is on here.
All the other fucking Walter Cronkites kid,
Kevin, Kronkites got a show.
And
Lou Reed, the dead singer.
I'm just plowing through this shit.
I don't know where my career's going, what I'm doing.
Tommy thinks I'm going to go on stage like in May.
He's in the middle
of the lawsuit right now.
He's been at it for seven years.
A tenant, he was a tenant in a building.
He had a comedy club up in Albany, and the guy,
the super or the owner of the building is suing Tommy and vice
Versa. It's been seven years. And today, this week is the, he goes, I've been putting papers together
for seven years and all. I go, wow, sounds like you don't have much to do other than my career.
You know? And he brought me these dates in May, if Lou, you're watching. The girl, you know,
who's talking to write in a book. Matter of fact, she texted me last night going 40 pages.
And it is, it's 40, like I was telling Dallas, I haven't used word. I haven't used that.
programming forever.
Maybe when I was at Chris Rock
fucking 30 years ago.
And, you know,
of course my board
is like an eighth of an inch.
So one sentence
is about a thousand words.
So I have about 20 pages of that.
So it's rarely one page
equals almost two pages.
I told you, I looked up the formula
and read it.
Some guy goes,
just divide the number of words
you have by 250 or 275
because that's the average book.
Number of pages in a book.
I don't know how we come up
with that number.
I guess he averaged it.
You know, and it came out to almost two pages per page.
And I have 20 pages or 18, so.
Rough draft, I admit.
And I told you guys about it.
I don't know if you got any feedback on that.
Remember yesterday I was talking about the incestuous family?
All right, let's get to it.
I'm so tired of the world.
The fucking left has exhausted me.
I get nothing more to say.
It's so obvious who's retired and who's not in this country,
who hates this country.
Who doesn't want to be here?
Yet they stick around anyways.
And I'm just fucking tired.
If you want this show, by the way, ad free on Rumble,
you sign up for Rumble premium.
Today I'll be talking about an update on the LaGuardia crash.
They have better footage.
Fucking really sad.
It really is.
San Francisco, the sanctuary shitty, I call it.
Ice people tackled it illegal.
And of course, everybody gathered around and yelling at ice people.
When this family was told to leave this country,
like five years. I hate your guts. I hate the woman yelling. I wasn't even going to show the clip because
I couldn't, it made my blood pressure go through the roof. I'm laying in bed going, I don't know if I
should watch this. I'm going to go to sleep about an hour. And oh, Barbie, you know the doll Barbie?
Well, they have a new one now. It's not really a no one. Somebody actually bought a Barbie for
the kid and there was, what was in it? Was it the Barbie dream house? Crack house? No. Fentanyl.
There was fentanyl in the package.
Also, we get a guy who's missing both arms and legs
who shot somebody in his truck.
Most interesting story we'll cover this year.
That's about it.
Some shit about Seattle being the same shithole
it's always been.
Let's get to the LaGuardia crash updated video.
Chilling footage captures the moment
an Air Canada express jet barrels
into a fire truck on a runway at LaGuardia airport.
We played the audio yesterday of you guys
where the poor guy in the tower even admitting,
he goes, yeah, I messed up.
And it was sort of, I mean, when you see the circumstances,
it's almost understandable.
They had an emergency somewhere else on the ground.
He was trying to direct, he's in charge of directing the guys in trucks and the planes.
Isn't that kind of fucking weird?
I don't know.
Anyways, that happened Sunday night, killing the two pilots.
Young guys, both Canadians,
fire truck was crossing a part of the airport to help with a call involving a separate plane
when it was struck by the, you know, by the jet, which they captured it from the airport.
The footage shows the air Canada plane continued down the runway even after it makes impact
with the truck, which was T-boned and obliterate.
No, it wasn't.
The fucking plane was obliterated.
The people in the truck somehow survived.
Those fire trucks, as much as Dallas hates.
They put together pretty well.
Well, let you turn the siren on for that.
When you have to save yourself.
Not to laugh at this, but check this footage out.
Just knowing two guys lost the lie.
It makes it brutal, but it was a lot more clearer than what we had yesterday.
This is sort of a faraway what we showed you yesterday.
It's actually pretty useless.
Here it comes.
Bang, right there.
And now they're going to show it again.
Close up.
Right. People are watching it. That's obviously the people watching it.
Watched a clip of it.
Ah, all right. It's good. Oh, there it is. Anyways, there was a flight attendant sitting in that jump seat, which I know very well because I'm always sitting in row one of first class and the jump seats facing me.
You know, it's always a lady in a 60s that her legs open and her balls hanging out smoking a cigar.
Anyways, you know, you guys know that jump seat, right? Her back is to the wall.
which is part of the cockpit.
She survived.
And it says in the article, she was ejected, right?
So the first time I read I go, did she have an ejector seat?
Because, you know, when you hear eject plane,
and then I'm like, oh, that means she got ejected.
But do you think they describe it?
Do they ask her where she landed?
None of that.
Just she was ejected.
Great reporting.
Just fucking great reporting.
Miraculous, the passengers,
another crew aboard the plane and the two workers and the truck survive.
One of the pilots killed in the airport crash was a 30-year-old Quebec native who loved flying so much he learned English to increase his chances at a career in aviation.
And his last words were Zechla-Bla.
Telebanaka, some something.
He flew his first plane when he was 16 years old.
Grieving Jeanette Gagne, told the Toronto star on Monday of her tragic great-nephew, Anton Forrest.
And, yeah, he's been flying since he was 16.
And that's all he did.
He loved it so much.
Of course.
And we couldn't do nothing about it.
Anyways, I want to believe in God, but I don't know where you are.
I'd even bring up the girl who's the hockey.
We didn't do that story, right, yesterday?
I didn't talk about it.
She's, you know, every NHL team, just like every football team has their local girl on the sideline.
So I think she covered the Minnesota Wilde, whoever the hockey team is.
Yeah, beautiful girl with three young boys.
I think she's a single mom, right?
So, you know, all the hockey fans in Minnesota love her.
Same way the Bruins fans love this girl, Sophia in Boston.
And anyways, she dies and her kids die in a house fire this past weekend.
What the fuck?
Nick, why do you believe in God?
I don't know.
He's quite a prick if he's watching everything.
Good time to sell shit after I tell about your people who died too early.
Go to Nick Dip.com to support the show.
and buy some merch hats, so these t-shirts, mugs,
wear it to piss off the right people.
Also, if you want to send a personalized video to someone,
I'll say what you're thinking so you don't have to.
Go to shoutout.us.
Shoutout.us.
I got one waiting for me.
Darren, if you're watching, I don't think you are.
But I tried to do it.
I click on the link, and then I log in like it says to.
And then it says they send you me a verified number,
you know, to verify
I'm who I am or whatever to fuck.
So I cut and paste that.
It goes invalid.
I tried it three times.
So I'll get to it.
Whoever it is, I'll call, you know,
crowd as people.
They know some shit.
Sanctuary shitty, everybody.
That's right.
Viral video of a woman being nabbed
by ICE enforcement officers
at San Francisco International.
I know it very well.
SFO Airport.
Sparked Mass Online
fair mongering about
Trump's deployment of immigration
agents to help ease the TSA
security. When do we become a nation
of twats? Oh, maybe
because we've been feminized to the 10th power.
Something I've been complaining about since I was 16.
When do we become afraid of a
president, a man who leads,
takes action,
and is there to protect you,
yet you're afraid of his tactics?
Why do you people do me a favor?
Get the fuck out of my country, the ones who have
a problem with ICE?
and that includes the left-wing politicians
who don't want to fund it
and eventually we're going to have to take care
but we the people.
It's not just going to be a tattoo on your forearm.
We're going to have to do some.
Let me just suggest this.
I've told you about this movie before.
It's called Star Chamber.
I'm talking about Michael Douglas in the 70s, I think.
He's a retired judge.
And he gets along with a bunch of other,
and it's in San Francisco, I think, actually,
the movie set in San Francisco.
he gets they meet him and like seven or eight other judges retired judges meet every month
and they are furious about murderers and rapers getting off on technicalities this was written
in the 70s by the way sound familiar so they they meet every once a month or twice a month
they call it the star chamber and they take care of business let's just say it that way am i saying
to do that i don't know you figure it out seems like that'd be a good one to remake
you goddamn right starring you and i
First ones we kill, it'll be half, I'm a comic, so the movie's gonna be a little funny.
The first one we kill is like Judge Brown, one of those black broads that has a show.
Not done to be black, Judge Judy will whack her or two.
Just delight in the mood at the beginning.
They almost, do you get my drift though?
When did the judiciary become more powerful than the president of the United States?
That's what I'm asking.
Is that how it's always been?
They can overrule our president?
Then what's the point of having a president?
I don't get it.
Look at this woman.
I swear to God, she, she,
the poster woman for illegal moms in this country. So naturally we always talk about bad optics.
It couldn't happen at a worse place than San Francisco, right? A bunch of bleeding heart
douchebags. Video captured the moment ICE agents began handcuffing a crying woman on Sunday.
Oh, no, a crying woman. She must be innocent. Oh, she's brown. She must be. Oh, and she's a
still referring to her as a migrant, by the way. I read a story in the post and the guys call,
no, Fox News. And it said,
The guy kept calling the woman a migrant.
So I looked up his email.
You know, sometimes in the article, they have their email.
So I, Charles something, I wrote him back.
I go, hey, fuckface.
She's an illegal immigrant.
You're part of the problem.
Then I went back and read it.
Apparently she's not.
Listen, it's, no, she is.
I'm kidding.
I had to double check, though, because I've done that many times.
Anyways, yeah, what are you calling her a migrant?
Can you imagine in San Francisco
with all those douchebags standing around going,
you fucking ice people.
The officers were met with back,
from multiple passengers who filmed the scene and yelled at them.
As the woman continued to cry with a young girl standing beside her,
it almost sounds like it was framed, doesn't it?
Her young girls crying beside, I don't give a fuck.
I told you how I feel yesterday.
Here's some of the footage.
Listen to the white Karen.
By the way, the cancer right now in this country is white liberal women.
They are a fucking cancer.
Most of them don't have kids and shit,
So they take, instead of doing their mom responsibilities, they take that energy and put it,
I think they're going to save the world because they've gone to so many Wonder Woman movies
and watch Jolene fucking, what's her name, beat up fucking Navy Seals in a movie.
They believe all that shit.
Now they're trying to save the world from ice and other fucking thing.
Listen to this stupid bitch yelling at the ice people as they're doing a job.
By the way, this family was asked to leave the country in 2019.
So it wasn't one of these cases of, oh no.
this is wrong, but listen to the bitch.
I'm in the woman.
I'm sorry.
What's your name?
Can show the badge?
Where's a badge?
Can someone call 911?
Where's your badge?
Can I see it?
I'm busy, you stupid bitch.
Pause.
Shut up.
Mind your fucking business and shut up.
I don't know if it's a legitimate.
See, you can't win with them.
She doesn't even know why she.
she's that anti-American.
She thinks she's actually pro-American.
She's very democratic.
You stupid fucking.
And this guy's too.
Obviously you hear a guy go,
you're all fucking what are you doing?
You're all fucking yappity-dapity.
Boy, that fellow had such a great monologue
about this group.
Oh, the pink hat women.
Pink pussy hat wearing when the pink,
cold pink, they went down to
Cuba.
last weekend
to support, you know, because the power's
going out in Cuba and shit.
And, you know, Trump is like boycotting
whatever, they're not getting their oil, whatever.
But they go down there to show solidarity.
And while they're down, they're at this function,
they start chanting free Palestine.
And they stay at a five-star hotel.
It was such a good model.
I think Paul Morrow wrote it, by the way.
And Gutfeld, obviously.
It was so good, though.
Talking about how they stay at a five-starry.
Star Hotel to protest these poor people who are in the dark because they have no electricity
and and then they fly out on Monday morning and Paul Maurer goes yeah that's what they are
that's the kind of revolution is they you know they have to go back to their back to their house
be back at Kinkles on Monday you know I'm saying just stupid you're just the stupid as fucks I hate
I can't you can't hate these people enough and this cold pink this broad who's the head of it
She's got these saggy eyes Jewish last name.
Again, I'm usually pro-Israel, pro-Jewish,
but when it comes to this shit,
and people go, everywhere that they go,
fucking Marxism follows if you read your history.
I don't know.
I'm starting to believe it.
Yeah, but she's got the saggy eyes,
just unfuckable, just what you'd think
the leader of Code Pink look like.
She's on the plane.
We're standing in solidarity.
Can I get another fucking Margarita play?
You know, just I'm plugging Gutfell show.
The guy's a zillionie.
What am I doing?
We already showed it, right?
Oh, we do it.
Go ahead.
Listen to her.
Can I see your badge number, sir?
What is your name?
What is your name?
Pause.
Why did she take acting lessons from the people at full house?
Jesus Christ.
Last time I heard a woman crying like that is because she broke my china.
That's right, my maid.
She looks like somebody.
She looks like somebody.
I don't know what TV show might have been the soprano.
She looks just like this woman that was playing like a Mexican maid.
I think she was Venezuela in this pride.
Point being is, mind your fucking business.
Let them do their jobs.
However, the Department of Homeland Security said that the woman was part of a family of illegal,
oh, excuse me, Guatemalan migrants who have had removal orders since 20, 19,
agents arrested the family members as part of a targeted operation,
but as they were being escorted away,
the woman broke free and ran, according to DHS.
That's where you want to be there and throw a tackle.
Even me with my busted shoulders and neck and bad hip.
That's my wet dream.
You're just standing there, especially as a little Guatemalan woman,
I can lay her out still.
Forearm shiver right under the chin, kind of a jacketam.
And all the ice guys buy you a beer that night,
and you fucking...
That's my wet dream now.
Anyways, DHS accused the women of resisting arrest and of horrible acting.
As agents tried to cuff her again, I'd cuff her right in the side of the head like my dad did anytime I fucking melt up.
The airport also confirmed that the arrest was unrelated to Trump's order to deploy ICE agents at busy air hubs around the country to try and ease the wait times at TSA lines.
We understand federal offices were transporting two individuals on an outbound flight when this incident.
and occurred. We believe this is an isolated incident. This is the airport talking. They have to
separate themselves and have no reason to suspect broader enforcement action at SFO.
Spokesman Doug Yackel said. After the arrest, the agents appeared to have trouble moving the woman
as the crowd of passengers yelled and booed at them with the hecklers eventually calling the police.
So you're calling the police on ICE who are federal police, basically. Let that sink in, you hippie fucks.
the ICE agents were able to leave with a woman
with San Francisco police present during the detention.
See, but they wouldn't help.
The local enforcement wouldn't have,
because this is a sanctuary city.
And it said the ice promptly threw her off the Golden Gate Bridge
like an hour later with cuffs on
and nobody's seen from her since.
Couldn't be happy.
Just kidding, folks.
That's in a perfect world.
That's how that would have went down.
I would have thrown her kid over too.
Fuck her.
She's a future burden.
How about that?
Good night and good luck.
what? Drug mule Barbie. Come on folks. I wish I had a kid. A horrified mom found fentanyl in the
packaging of a Barbie she picked up at a Midwest discount store. Midwest, boy, they have a ton of it.
Making the dangerous discovery while unboxing. Oh, is that what we're calling that now? Are we letting
that creep into the Canadian language now? It's Boxing Day. You know how Christmas is Boxing Day up there?
Or whatever? So now the tunnels over here are tunnels, their tubes,
elevators or lifts.
You don't call somebody, you ring them.
All that's leaking into our language.
And to be ironic, I could go, speak English,
which it is, I'm just saying.
Unboxing, in other words,
unwrapping the beloved doll
to give to their daughter, and she finds fentanyl.
The mama finds fentanyl up in that big.
Now, if that's a bad mom,
let's say one that lives in a bad part of the city,
she'd probably give the kid the doll anyways and go.
There's one less mouth the feet.
What?
Jade Adams of suburban Kansas, Missouri, Kansas City, Missouri picked up the innocent seeming item at Cargo Largo.
Isn't that your screen name?
Don't you take pictures of your shirtless wearing cargo pants and?
Hey kids, Cargo Largo's enough.
A bargain retailer in the town of Independence near her home.
Adams told Fox 4 that when talking the doll out of its wrapper, I mean taking, like it was a hostage.
They talked it out of its wrapper.
You know, I try to talk a girl out of her wrapper on prom night,
and boy, did that get ugly.
Fucking pepper spray, security guards at the Hilton.
Holy, I ripped her dress.
Big fucking deal.
Anyways, I bought her a carnation.
What am I, fucking Rockefeller?
When taking the doll out of its rap,
the potentially lethal powder exploded all over her and her husband.
Now, you guys, I wish I had a drug addictic work with me to explain fentanyl,
because I watched these cop shows, and you've seen them all,
And about a year ago, he's watching one.
A cop opens a trunk of a car.
There's a duffel bag filled with fentanyl.
And it knocked him unconscious.
And I see where they say two granules could take out five people.
I don't get it.
This lady opens it up and, you know, it's like a rosin bag on the mound and she's fine.
Local authorities confirm that the multiple bar be sold by the outlet
contained secret statues of the often lethal drug.
That's how fucking obnoxious this fucking shit is.
ubiquitous. I said, obiquitous. That's what happens when you try to be smart. You wear
in a flannel shirt. She noted that her mother subsequently returned to the store to warn the
employees of what she and her husband had found, who then gathered up the remaining Barbies and
said, I'm giving these to the kids I hate. And took them to store security. In a statement posted
on Facebook on Saturday, March 21st, the police department of independence told the community
that car now it says carolago i thought it was carolago
wasn't a carolago earlier or did i read that wrong early now it's carolago
good friend of mine security team had alerted them to a suspicious powder substance
located in the packaging of a Barbie doll in the crack of her booty
IPD's investigation revealed the Barbie dolls themselves were not compromised
oh thank god fuck the kids long as the dolls it said the statement
fentanyl was discovered taped inside the back packaging of the dolls.
I told you, no fucking kiss.
No, but you wouldn't listen.
Why, your stupid fuck?
I tell you, no kiss.
I tell you no fucking kiss.
So anyways, if you want, again, if you're, maybe you're a drug addict.
You want some fentanyl.
Go to the fucking store there, Cargolago,
and get in the toy section and go crazy.
If I hear one more story or read one more story,
but a couple that was antiquing and,
bought a painting for $8 and brought it home
and there was a Picasso under it. I'm going to fucking murder
somebody. I've read about eight of those in the last two years.
I'm not cheating you. To the point where I actually
said to my wife, let's go antique it.
I did.
And she goes,
you want to take it the ass after? What are you doing?
I go, are you reading these stories?
She still hasn't touched that metal detector
I gave her for her birthday. I know that's not
the most romantic thing, but she's missed
fucking history. She's always
out there digging in her flowers and she finds a fucking bottle cap she goes nuts.
Anyways, let's move on.
Headline, nothing dumber than a brown Democrat.
Wow, you won't hear that on Hannity.
A progressive Chicago Dem is taking a ton of heat.
I'm going to give you a trigger warning on this one.
Not because it's gross or whatever to fuck because it'll make your blood pressure go through
if you have any, if you're at least 1% sane.
A progressive Chicago dam is taking a ton of heat for suggesting
that a Loyola University Chicago student who was allegedly executed by an illegal
migrant caused her own murder and that she was in the wrong place at the wrong time.
Excuse me.
I was too lazy to go online and find a joke that I did 20-something years ago.
If you guys remember the D.C. sniper.
Remember the Muslim guy in D.C.?
He was sniping, shooting people at gas stations and shit.
ended up he was with a young boy too
laying in the back of a carstra
anyhow
I remember that story
they said the guy that get killed
at a gas station was in the wrong place
at a wrong time
and I had this bit about going
really where do you go to get your gas
Chuckie cheese
it's a fucking Tuesday at noon time
yeah wrong place at the wrong time
never understood that
anyways that's her
who Chicago Alder woman
not older woman
older one
she looks like a young man to me
she looks like every
triple A
prospect
out of the Dominican
so I'm looking at her
female
dyke
brown
any could you
could you put
someone else that has more
conflicts with the United States
in our society than somebody like that
in charge
that's I've been asking that
question for 30 years.
Because they seem to be running our country right now, whether it's a
fucking judge or a mayor or an alder woman.
All the men was more appropriate.
Anyways, Maria Haddon was speaking after Sheridan
Gorman, an 18-year-old girl from Yorktown, New York,
which was the town that boarded mine when I lived in New York,
the suburbs in Westchester County, beautiful town.
was shot dead on Thursday morning.
Well, she walked with friends along the city's lakefront near the campus.
I've been on that lakefront many times.
I know what they're talking about.
Oh, it's not the one downtown.
They've been talking about another one.
But listen to Maria Haddon, the older woman, the female minority,
I'm guessing gay woman who probably hates everything about this country that was founded by straight white guys.
Listen to her take on this
And then I'll give you my take on her fucking ignorance
It sounds like this might have been a wrong place, wrong time
Running into a person who had a gun
They might have startled this person at the end of the pier
Unintentionally
No, they're ignorant
That's ignorant
The hell's wrong with you?
Look like a Puerto Rican whore
Did you hear what she said?
an illegal Venezuelan migrant
25 year old Jose Medina
Medina what's he stutter?
Sounds like Biden trying to say it.
Jose
Medina Medina
sort of like
was arrested in charge
with the killing
Haddon's comments come despite police reports
that Gorman's killer, this puk here
can I ask you a question?
I'm starting to get the impression
that you third world Hispanic countries
you make black people over here look like good
parents. Is this show racist today? I hope the fuck so.
Gorman's killer stalked her from behind.
She's looking at the northern lights or whatever to fuck with her friends.
And he's stalking her from behind for some time before shooting her at Point Black
Range and fling the scene. And this stupid bitch, this ignorant, aldewoman, liberal, super
progressive fucking moron.
Her take is not really his fault.
She might have startled him.
She ran into a guy with a gun and could have startled him.
She was in the wrong place at the wrong time.
Yeah, I can startle people generally stalk people.
Exactly, number one.
And number two, she's in the wrong place at the wrong time?
He's got a gun.
And he's by himself around the lake at three in the morning.
They're doing something.
They're looking at something.
The ignorance, and you want me to believe that these people get elected.
I don't believe it.
I believe the soror or sores of the world
and whoever the fuck else, Bill Gates,
throw whoever you want.
The 10 people who run this planet
have a real beef
and they want to try socialism slash communism
and they can't do that worldwide
until they started here
because where it stands in the way.
That's been my take for a long time.
And it seems to be coming more clear
with each passing year
that's what's going on.
why would she be in charge of anything?
And she's not an isolated one.
There's judges, like I said, lawyers, DAs.
They all think like it.
Haddon was accused of having pretty much blamed Sheridan Gorman, the girl,
for her own murder by one ex-usurer.
The guy said online, these people are sick, meaning her.
Can imagine being that fucking ignorant?
Another ex-user accused Haddon of downplaying the murder of an American citizen
in defense of a Venezuelan gang-banging invader,
which is exactly a great take on it.
Blaming the victim for startling
the armed illegal invader
and the guy says,
you, Maria Haddon,
or garbage,
a third person wrote.
Which is understated.
And here's my take on it.
You know what that is?
That's just blatant,
outright,
anti-white hatred,
racism on her part.
Masquerading as a whatever,
a politician.
Do you understand?
Can you imagine
if a white guy snuck up
and shot a black guy
in the head of kid,
right?
And fucking said,
well, you know,
the kid shouldn't have been.
What's he doing out of store
at noontime buying gum?
Can you imagine that?
You'd be fucking hanged.
She hates white people.
Yeah, but she worded it nicely.
Well, she's going to fool
a lot of morons out there.
She's basically saying this broad,
I had it coming,
or you shouldn't really blame him.
He startled, she startled him.
Think about that mentality.
And you want me to believe black and brown people
and white people all have the same values.
And I'm not saying all people like black or black or white people think like her.
But definitely culture-wise,
we have a big fucking deal.
Can you imagine?
Eh, I'm not going to get into it.
Anyways,
it's not the first time this douchebag hadn't his sparked controversy
with her remarks.
In January, she drew parallels between the Holocaust and ICE immigration raids in Chicago.
She did that there on a council meeting.
Why are you here?
And you people of Chicago, I really don't.
I really believe, regardless of what I just said, my fucking remarks about them,
black and brown people don't want that.
They don't want people like that represent.
They're the ones who are subject to all this crime and shit.
Again, I blame white progressives, you know.
Anyways, so if she doesn't lose her fuck, of course she won't.
You can't fire a fucking, a black female, lesbian that works for the government.
Anyways, let's move on before I shit blood again.
Perverted teen spirit is the headline.
A high school student is accused of a massive sex-stortion scheme.
that allegedly involved coercing underage victims to film themselves having sex.
What, not lunch?
Day.
All right.
Don't get me going.
Investigators say that 18-year-old Zachariah Abram Myers.
Jesus.
He should have an Amish beard and he's churning butter with that name.
Posed as an attractive adult film star from the Netherlands on social media platforms
that included Snapchat and TikTok, my two favorites.
One of the victims told police they were coerced
to film themselves having sex with two separate men.
And we're talking about boys.
He's talking into doing that, right?
Ten males were filmed on school grounds.
You ever seen a grown man naked?
Myers is a senior at Peters Township High School in Pennsylvania.
Here's the local story.
According to the criminal complaint,
Police believe the high school senior message the teenage boys on social media apps, TikTok, and telegram.
He pretended to be an adult film star from the Netherlands.
Police say Myers asked the victims to send nude photos or make pornographic videos.
Police say 14 boys sent pornographic images of themselves.
Woo. I wonder if you got mine.
In two cases, he demanded $500 from the victims after threatening to release the embarrassing material,
according to a criminal complaint.
One of those victims refused the extortion threat
and Myers, this douchebag,
allegedly responded by sending
a naked photo of the kid to his sister,
to the victim's sister.
Why would you fucking traumatize the sister?
Now she's her fucking brother's slog
when she closes her eyes
and her daddy's making out with her.
What?
30 underage boys were questioned
in the investigation and police said they had
identified at least 21 victims of whom 14 sent pornographic images to Myers.
The victims range in age from 14 to 17 years old.
Boy, the internet has really done a number on a few generations now.
Not just this shit.
Just like young girls being bullied and the pressure.
I used to go, oh, come on.
But then after years and years of reading about this stuff,
the pressure to look good and to be popular and people coming after you, you know,
and kids literally committing suicide over shit.
I mean, it is an evil can of worms they opened.
He is also alleged to have posed as a man from Arizona.
Well, it could have been worse.
Could have been Nantucket.
Remember that one?
Everybody knows a Nantucket.
Once was a man from Nantucket, folks, you remember that one?
had a dick so long he could suck it
he said what the hell
no he said with the
he said with a grin
as he wiped off his chin
if my son was a dick I'd fuck it
I'd suck it boy did I fuck that up and I'm
from Nantucket
but I'm not that guy
once you're saying this is me trying to tell it
now that I'm 64
there was a guy from Martha's Vineyard
he had a lenient
on his peepee
what?
Yeah he could put it as
just come
Cut to the chase.
What's the, what is it in?
He said with a grin as he wiped off his chin.
If my something was a dick, I'd fuck it.
Myers was arrested and booked into the Washington County Jail February
and was charged with 304 felony counts that include trafficking in minors,
sexual extortion.
And again, when I read this, you think, well, he's going away forever.
But then I go, you know, who knows?
I mean, we do have a group that calls people like this, pedophiles,
what do we call them now, attracted to minor, sexually attracted?
Minor attracted people.
There you go.
Trafficking sexual extortion, unlawful contact with a minor,
distribution of child sexual abuse material,
and criminal use of communication facility.
Well, is he considered an adult?
How old is he?
Anyway, can you imagine if he went to prison on those charges?
First of all, you know, the pedophiles in prison get,
you're lucky they fucking last the week.
But this kid, they'll use his ass like a pincush for the first fucking 12 years.
Then they'll cut his head off.
Investigators said there could be additional charges like what, shoplifting?
All those kids were just in the wrong place at the wrong time
as they continue to analyze the suspect's devices.
Your life is over, kid, I think.
Don't know about a judiciary, you know.
Here's the story of the week, maybe of the year, boys and girls.
The headline and me and me and one terrible torso.
What?
Sit tight.
A quadruple amputee who thrived as a professional cornhole player.
Well, naturally, he's missing all his lens.
What else is he going to do?
Firing off a handgun is a car.
accused of fatally shooting an acquaintance following in an argument and driving off with his body.
Dayton James Weber, 27 years old.
There you go.
That's a tree stump with a T-shirt on.
Was driving three pals in his Tesla SUV, don't even know how he can drive there,
during a late-night joyride in Maryland Sunday, when he got into a heated argument with his front passenger.
The argument turned violent, and he alleged.
shot and how can a guy who's got no he's got fucking from the elbows up that's it how could he be
driving and still get his gun out and do all that i can't even finish a big mac when i'm behind the
wheel got all my digits uh and he allegedly shot and killed uh bradrick michael wells who was
sitting shotgun that's you shouldn't have said that guy who wrote this get a job with a post
and then the truck backfired, according to Charles County sheriffs.
The two other horrified passengers in the backseat scrambled out of the car when Weber pulled.
Can imagine you with your limbless friend?
First of all, he's driving.
So, man, you got a lot of trust in this guy.
Can imagine though?
Picture that.
Your friend with the no limbs shoots the guy in the front.
That car can be going to go to 110, I would have jumped out.
That's creepy.
It's right out of a Stephen King thing.
Weber asked them to help drag
so the guy with no limbs
asked his buddies to help drag the dead guy
out of the car. When they refused,
he ditched them on the side of the road
in Charlotte Hall.
In Charlotte Hall, Maryland.
You go fuck yourself, convict.
I think that's what they said to him.
Wells' body was still in the car at the time.
Two hours later, a person
reported finding a body
in a yard on Newport Church Road.
Is this the craziest thing you've ever heard?
Talk about your joyriding with your buddies.
Talk about shit going sideways.
Their offices found Wells
and pronounced him dead at the scene.
Well, thanks to connect in those dots.
Here he is, Captain Stumpy,
seen here.
Where's the rest of him?
This guy's an overachiever.
Maybe I've been bad-mouthed him too much.
Look, he was born with boxing gloves.
You see his stubby?
He had flesh.
There he is Cornhole.
Now, if I'm S&L,
I'm opening with this sketch,
and it's going to start with, see the guy in the back,
his teammate?
I'd pick him up and throw him as the beanbag.
And he goes right in the hole.
Meanwhile, he was tracked down to Charlottesville, Virginia,
more than 100 miles away from Charlotte Hall.
He was found at a nearby hospital
seeking treatment for a medical issue.
Yeah, I'm missing my legs.
Webber was arrested by office.
Do you guys believe this?
He was a cornhole, like, pro.
He puts himself online making videos of him shooting guns and shit.
He was a wrestler with El Bermar.
That's why I appreciate the handicapped people who just say,
fuck it.
I'm defeated.
Somebody had, some comic had a line years ago that just,
it's one of those ones you like,
God damn it, I'll pay you $1,000 for that.
When he just said, I want to hear a story about something about a crippled kid who gave up.
He just made me less.
Weber was arrested by offices with Elbermaral County Police Department after he was released from the hospital Monday.
He was charged as a fugitive from justice and is awaiting extradition back to Maryland
where he will face additional charges for first and second degree murder.
the alleged gunman made a name for himself as a professional cornhole player in the American
both throwing the bean bag and being won MVP of the league American Cornhole League despite
being an amputee he lost his lower arms and legs to a bacterial infection when he was just
10 months old oh Hillary Weber refused to be deterred by his disability and pursued wrestling
and became a murderer.
I'm doing Norm McDonnell.
When he was in middle school,
he learned to walk by scooting around
on his leg stumps.
I'm not making that up.
They wrote that.
Scooting around on his leg stumps.
Yeah, but could you put that in layman's terms, doctor?
In a video published on Weber's YouTube channel,
he loaded a 9mm handgun and fired until the clip was empty.
The grass around him appeared to be littered with shotgun shellcases.
It's a funny way to it.
and the article.
But that's sad that he could outdraw me in a duel.
Imagine?
I'd kick him over, though.
You know what I mean?
It'd be like kicking over a fucking mop or something.
Now that guy, now,
we have to follow that one.
How about you're a cellmate?
First day, you get in there?
The cellmate goes, I forgot my ergonomic pillow.
I'm going to use you.
Bitch.
What are you going to do about it?
Cornhole me?
eye heart baseball is the headline
Philadelphia Philly's pitcher Daniel Robert
suffered a serious medical emergency
That's the new phrase too by the way
Medical emergency now
That's our medical situation
We are quietly pushing
Anything that's uncomfortable to say
Out of our vernacular
My wife's a big fan of that type of shit
She won't watch this
She doesn't watch the news so I'll read her shit
She doesn't want to hear it
Like this girl died who's a hockey announcer died with her kid, you know,
she doesn't want to hear any of that shit.
So like a good husband, I'll send her like a text at 3 a.m.
A kid that was run over by a milk trunk.
Same with Tommy.
My manager, Big Tommy, he's very squeamish.
He doesn't like to see a cut on a finger.
And I send them shit.
If you go online, just go, you know, I found the guy that his head was split wide open.
Literally could see his brain.
It looked fake.
He was at a construction site and something hit him and opened his head like a melon.
and I just sent it to you motherfucker.
Daniel Robert suffered a serious medical emergency
while at the team's training facility in Florida
on Sunday morning.
Robert was at Baycare ballpark in Clearwater
when he suffered a cardiac event.
What does that mean?
Friends showed up and they had a cake.
What the fuck?
Yeah, it was a heart-shaped cake.
According to MLB.D.C., he was on the pitches mound
next to the half field.
Oh, the half field.
Is that where Stumpy, the Cornhole play?
is he jog around that half
next to the half field
after he completed his first bullpen session
since October. In October, Robert
also had a cardiac event. So this
is bad. This is like his first
bullpen session since then, and he
has another one. Doc has inserted
an implantable cardio
defibrillator
ICD near his chest
over the winter.
Excuse me.
The device triggered when he was leaving the
mound on Sunday.
I always wondered about that walking around with a, you know, hard part.
It's like walking around the ticking time bomb, ain't it?
I was, he said I was, the manager said, I was standing right behind him.
Manager Rob Thompson said, oh, that's the guy who took the Phillies to the, the older guy, yeah.
It was scary because he went down.
He started to get back up and he went back down again, he said.
I've never had pains like this before.
And then he said, oh, this is the worst one I ever had, son.
The coach said, don't call me, son.
I'm dying.
He added that.
It was very scary.
Robert was taken to the hospital and was released hours after the incident.
The 31-year-old pitcher was taken in the 21st round of the MLB amateur draft back in 2017.
That's nine years ago.
By the Texas Rangers, he made four appearances for the Rangers in 2024.
He had six strikeouts and five point two innings.
Roberts was traded to the Phillies in April of 2025 for minor league Enrique Segora.
he made 15 appearances for the Philly
striking out 15 batters
and allowing seven runs.
Six earned in 13 innings.
But all that really doesn't mean much
when your ticker.
Damn.
You know, that guy probably came to have coffee.
Do Coke.
All the fun stuff in light.
Finally tonight on your sister's
well, maybe, I might squeeze a color.
El Puerco.
I didn't even look it up.
I'm pretty sure that's how it's spelled.
A left-wing member
of the Los Angeles. Oh, another fat brown
stupid woman who's on a
city council helping
helping and destroy our society.
A left-wing member of the
Los Angeles City Council is getting hammed
for her hypocrisy in hiring police
offices for her event.
She hired police officers for her event
while pushing to deny similar protection
for her residents.
Council member, they're just ignorant.
I'm sorry, Whitey,
and we're not even the smartest.
Fucking Kanazi Jews.
Akanaji Jews are the smartest, and then the Asians and then us.
Councilmember Eunice Hernandez.
There she is, seen leaving a subway.
Not the train, the sandwich shop.
Go ahead, you block a fucking monster.
Has campaigned against the police, okay?
But the California Postal's government, she hired a large police presence
when it came to her event celebrating Mexican Independence Day.
Did you hear that, folks?
Look at her.
Fat, stupid, and drunk is no way to go through life.
Apparently she has no problem spending taxpayer dollars for her safety,
but a pose is doing the same for the residence she represents.
It is time for change in council district.
Why do we have city councils?
That seems to be all the cancer, and especially the blue cities.
It's where it's all created.
Hernandez pushed to abolish police.
Did you hear that?
and to divert police funding
toward investing in housing
economic mobility,
education, child care, and public health
infrastructures.
You stupid fucking blah-a-mouth-cut!
That's what I meant.
Are you listening?
This stupid, fat, ignorant female minority...
Yeah, I'm just describing.
She could have been a fat white woman
I said the same fucking thing.
But she is from a brown culture
that doesn't really believe in law and order.
I think we've experienced it since Joe opened the gates.
And well before then, my buddy was a cop in Miami and he used to tell me.
They have different values, whether it's that old woman in Chicago going, oh, the fucking victim,
startled the guy with a gun.
It's not really the guy's fault.
They don't see the world the same as we do.
Shouldn't be in a position of power.
Nick, that's discrimination.
I don't give a fuck.
I read from some very racist guys.
online that was very right about almost everything, saying that this country got fucked up when
our government denied our right of association. In other words, who you associate with. In other
words, it's sort of backing segregation, which I don't give a fuck. I mean, I know black people.
People at Harvard, way smarter than me, they have segregated graduations now, segregated dorms
for minority kids. So, but we can't say it. I'm saying it. I've been saying it. It's why, you know,
I'll be at the Funny Bone in Winnipeg next week in front of 11 retarded kids.
Can't say retarded.
Can't say retarded.
Exactly.
Mentally challenged fuck stains.
Good night, everybody.
Oh, please.
But surprisingly, when she needed security for her stupid Mexican Independence Day, why are we doing that?
Get rid of them all.
Get rid of Columbus.
I'm serious.
You keep talking about melting.
I don't want to hear any more Columbus Day.
I don't want to hear him fucking sink a demon.
I don't want to hear about Yon Kapoor.
Get rid of it all.
Have a, as Bobby Slateon said,
have a fucking three stooges marathon
once a year and we,
us guys get blow jobs and cheeseburgers.
Mexican Independence Day
at City Hall in September.
Hernandez hired 13 armed LAPD
offices for the event at a cost
to the taxpayer of $135,000
in overtime pay.
But she doesn't want to let, you know,
she doesn't want your neighborhood
to be protected by get rid of those cops you fucking hypocrite and tub of cheese the event titled el grito
was it not your screen name before you changed it to hot pants uh el grito 2025 was expected to include about
five hundred attendees which means hanandez paid about two hundred seventy dollars for police protection
for each person for just that one day the per capita spending on police for the entire years
about four hundred twenty dollars according to the evada institute of justice she also advocated that
police be unarmed when providing security for the city council and advocated for a mediation-based
model for car.
When did this country start listening to fat, stupid, ignorant minorities?
When?
A long time ago.
I know.
I wasn't paying attention.
I was a kid.
I can see to her left that stupid, ignorant female minority, Karen Bass, the so-called
mayor of Los Angeles. Can you see her? Half her face showing? The post found that Hernandez voted in
2025 against the city council contract that authorized using the LAPD for special events,
like the Mexican Independence Day event she publicized. So when it comes to her,
when it comes to her, it's all right to have cops around to protect. That's it for today,
muchaches and
machos
and me check
me a
Buena Buena
El Puerto
Cameo.com
if you want me
to make a
personalized video
saying
you know
giving you
did a
I told you
a guy
gave me
a Vietnam vet
and his dad
and gave
me all this
information
it was great
guy
tipped me
$20
oh by the way
I didn't
mention that
Vietnam vet
that guy's like
70s
he
went through
all these
jobs driving
cabs did
all the shit
just to
make ends
meet
came a car salesman and then ended up with three dealerships.
And he's like, Rick, I mean, he's got dope.
After going to Vietnam for us, you know, those are the people I love.
Anyways, camio.com, we can roast them or I can say happy birthday of your mom and dad, whatever you want.
It's very nice.
That's it.
You guys, thank you.
I will say you very welcome.
We will see you back here tomorrow at the same time, 6 p.m. Eastern.
Until then, have a good day, everybody.
Hi.
Good night, everybody.
Thank you.
