The Reel Rejects - ONE PIECE (LIVE ACTION) S2 EPS 1-3 REVIEW! – SMOKER, MISS ALL SUNDAY, LABOON, & MORE! (Jon & Tara)
Episode Date: March 15, 2026INTO THE GRAND LINE!! One Piece Season 2 Full Reaction Watch Along: / thereelrejects Click the link http://kalshi.com/r/REJECTS or download the Kalshi App and use Code Rejects to get $10 ...when you trade $10! Grab Yourself Our One Piece Inspired Apparel! https://www.rejectnationshop.com/ More RR ONE PIECE Reactions: • One Piece Reaction (Netflix Live Action 2023) Now that we're all caught up and Greg & Aaron have had their fun, it's time for Tara & Jon to BEGIN their One Piece Season 2 reaction, recap, commentary, analysis, breakdown, & spoiler review!! Tara Erickson & Jon Maturan react to and review One Piece Season 2, Episodes 1–3 — “The Beginning and the End,” “Good Whale Hunting,” and “Whisky Business.” Netflix’s live-action adaptation of Eiichiro Oda’s legendary manga sails into the Grand Line saga, introducing Baroque Works, new allies, and the growing legend of the Straw Hat Pirates. Follow Jon Maturan: https://www.instagram.com/jonmaturan/?hl=enFollow Tara Erickson: Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@TaraErickson Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/taraerickson/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thetaraerickson Intense Suspense by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Support The Channel By Getting Some REEL REJECTS Apparel! https://www.rejectnationshop.com/ Follow Us On Socials: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/reelrejects/ Tik-Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@reelrejects?lang=en Twitter: https://x.com/reelrejects Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheReelRejects/ Music Used In Ad: Hat the Jazz by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Happy Alley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... POWERED BY @GFUEL Visit https://gfuel.ly/3wD5Ygo and use code REJECTNATION for 20% off select tubs!! Head Editor: https://www.instagram.com/praperhq/?hl=en Co-Editor: Greg Alba Co-Editor: John Humphrey Music In Video: Airport Lounge - Disco Ultralounge by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Ask Us A QUESTION On CAMEO: https://www.cameo.com/thereelrejects Follow TheReelRejects On FACEBOOK, TWITTER, & INSTAGRAM: FB: https://www.facebook.com/TheReelRejects/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/reelrejects/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/thereelrejects Follow GREG ON INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thegregalba/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/thegregalba Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Transcript
Discussion (0)
One plus one equals more of the greatest stories.
Hulu on Disney Plus.
Stories about survivors.
The most dangerous planet.
Family.
Retribution.
Murder.
Prophecy.
Beer and propane.
Bolly Diller.
Blake Pantha.
The ultimate soldier.
Chicago, all right?
The best of the best stories now with even more from Hulu.
Amazing.
Have it all with Bulu on Disney Plus.
Anyway, I hope that you guys would.
support. Let's do this three to one. I've clicked. Okay, John, what are you thinking? How are you
feeling about this? All right. So yeah, the first two episodes of season two. Yes. I like episode
two better, mainly because of Laboon. But no, yeah, I like our journey for season two. It seems like
we're, and pun intended,
we set course for the next adventure.
The Baroque work seems like our big bads
that we need to be very wary of,
which is really cool.
Yeah, I want to,
there's so many new characters
through the reactions. I was like, whoa, I got to keep up
with all these, because there were already a lot
of characters from season one. So,
but yeah, I'm enjoying it.
I mean, I like the,
the first episode was really
action-packed.
There's a few fight scenes and action sequences that kind of like set you the journey up.
But otherwise, yeah, I'm, there's always this discovery of self through the, through all the both episodes.
And like, throughout like season one, every episode seems like that like Nami is figuring out how to be a better navigator, which is really cool.
Right.
We have Luffy kind of, almost mimicking.
Gold Rogers or Golden Rogers or whatever his name.
So he's finding himself closer and closer to that character.
And apparently everyone is like noticing that too.
Captain Smoke is or Smokey or whatever his name is pretty cool.
I agree.
And I like that name.
Those effects were great.
Yeah.
Captain Smoker, I guess that's his name.
But yeah, otherwise I'm enjoying it.
Yeah, yeah.
This is crazy because this is like, yeah.
It's like it's very fitting season two.
And we were lucky enough to see it.
immediately after season one,
relative to all the other fans
who've been waiting.
So it just, yeah, it feels like we're on the second,
you know, just like, boom, we're the next adventure.
So I'm enjoying it.
How about you?
How are you feeling?
I like, I'm wondering if buggy is actually dead
and blown up or if he's going to come back.
Yeah, yeah.
I really do love Buggy the clown.
I think I love him as an actor in this.
I still don't know who it is,
but I think he's great.
I love that we got to visit him and we saw,
I'll just call her slip inside for now.
I know that's not her name.
Alveda?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, totally.
I'm going to call her slip inside.
I like that she had this new way to like slip out of the powers that they're that we're seeing.
Yeah, that's cool.
I think is a lot of fun.
I do agree with you that I liked how we went back to the beginning with gold.
what is it?
Gold D. Roger.
How we're going back
to his story of his death
and how Luffy acted the exact same
like laughing in the face of death.
And I still am wondering like
why
you know
I'll just call him
eight abs
He
Why he's like
Captain Smoker
Eight Abbs is like
He's laughing
And that's why
He's laughing at death
And that's why we're going to go get him
Yeah, yeah.
I'm like, I just want one more sentence tied to it.
Like, he's laughing at death, which leaves little respect for life or something.
Do you know what I mean?
Because it's shallow.
Yeah, I want an explanation a little bit.
I wanted that.
But I'm still fine with it, right?
Sure, yeah, yeah.
But do we think that, um, uh, what is her name?
Hold on.
It's in here.
With the blue hair.
With the blue hair.
And that her and, um.
Mr. Smoker
are like, they're like
a duo.
Yeah, yeah. And I'm like,
oh, I wouldn't have seen that.
Right, right, right, right.
I wouldn't have imagined that.
But I like it.
It didn't, it wasn't, it's not like we didn't get a tease of that before,
but I'm like, oh, that's intriguing because she seems
not as asshole-ish as him.
Sure.
If that makes sense.
Yeah.
Yeah. And I still want to know who the heck the dragon guy with the stuff. Yeah, with the hood. Yeah. We need to know. Like, as you guys know, you're going to be like, oh, we know all this stuff.
Right, right, right, right. We don't. We didn't read the book. So bear with us. And I am with you. My favorite part also was Laboon. Yeah. Are you kidding. I want to see more of the boot. Oh, my gosh. Oh, my God. It, like, ripped my heart out.
It made me so sad, but also happy that Laboon was okay
and that him and Luffy had like a friendship.
He knew the song.
That's great.
Right.
And maybe the reason that they're keeping, you know,
Laboon there is like, Grandpa says he just wants to be left alone.
But like, but do you really?
Right, right, right.
Now he's going to be left alone with the boom,
but he doesn't have to knock him out.
And Laboon might be happier.
And it relates directly to the line that Luffy said,
people leave
but then sometimes you'll run
into people there's those who stay
and I'm like oh that's like grandpa
right like well it's not like he would
that's his home but
also like he's staying
Laboon staying but also when they come back
to visit Laboon and Grandpa
they will still be considered
the straw hats will be considered people
who stayed right and maybe
along the way maybe we'll
find Laboon's crew
yeah we could because we don't know if they're dead
Yeah, we had no idea.
Yeah, they didn't say that, so.
They could be.
Yeah, and then, let's see, what else?
Oh, yeah, so how are we feeling about Miss Wednesday and Mr. Nine?
Yeah, so I, like, I don't know, like, she, Wednesday seemed like very much like helping the crew.
Yes.
Mr. Nine seems like.
Kind of disappeared after that.
Yeah, we didn't really see what they did with them, which is interesting.
We didn't.
Yeah.
I guess they're just keeping them.
prisoner until they get to the next
the next island or
whatever. Right. So I don't trust
them. Miss Wednesday
seems a little more trustworthy because
she was like kind of amazed
and kind of inspired by the
teamwork of the crew. So that
kind of like almost like portrayed
that there might be some
turn for her.
I don't know. But yeah, yeah.
I do want to see more of the big
bads because it's like the broke works
agents seem cool and I guess
they're kind of tied to them.
But yeah, who knows?
It's interesting what,
because it seems like they,
they left an impression during their episode
that they'll return and, you know,
and be much more of a nuisance.
But I can't tell,
I can put my finger on those two.
Yeah, me neither.
And then like the reveal with the grandpa
with Goldiebredger and the picture.
And you're like, maybe he's the one we've been looking for.
And you're like, well, obviously.
Because he acted just like the guy,
but he's meeting death.
Right.
So I don't know now what that means.
Sure.
Yeah, yeah.
Like, what does grandpa do?
Does he have to, like, recruit him?
Does he give him something special?
He waits till Luffy comes back to visit him.
Like, what does all this mean?
Yeah.
Obviously, we'll get to that.
But I did find that, like, a very exciting twist at the end.
Mm-hmm.
I thought that was, like, that was super cool.
Because I'm like, he's a lot like.
And your guess was good about maybe, you know, that Garp is what?
was Gold D's like dad maybe.
Yeah.
You know,
he could be Louv's grandpa.
Like,
we don't know.
Right, right, right, right.
It could just be a tie where now that Luffy has coincidentally run into grandpa, has helped him.
Grandpa's got to learn.
Like, maybe this is the pirate we've been looking for because my assumption is that
Gold D is going to turn out to be obviously a good pirate.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
You know, not a bad one, just like Luffy is trying to be.
And grandpa probably knew that, which is why grandpa,
saying,
my adventures are done,
so he's already had him.
Right.
So I'm thinking he,
obviously,
when we see the picture,
that he's out with gold.
Right,
right, right, right.
You have a theory?
That means he knows
where the one piece.
Yeah, yeah.
I assume that's my assumption.
Yeah, yeah.
And he didn't reveal it.
No,
no,
because he would never do such a thing.
Right, right, right, right.
Oh, wow.
Or maybe he doesn't,
because then you're thinking,
well, he could get it.
if he ever needed money,
but he seems,
he doesn't really need it.
He doesn't care for you.
Yeah.
He doesn't need this stuff.
But I feel like if he did need it,
then he would need the one piece.
But, okay,
that was exciting for me to get to in my brain.
Nice.
Hell yeah.
Okay.
Any last juices that you're thinking about these
or any,
like,
guesses about the next couple of episodes?
My theory is,
yeah,
we're going to find,
we're going to meet new characters for sure.
because it seems like that's a
it seems like the manga and the
anime have like a ton of characters
and it's showing that for sure
the first two episodes
but
my guess is I think
yeah we're gonna we're gonna find out
how
Gold Rogers is very much
somewhat related
not necessarily literally related
but like there's some connection with Luffy
yes
we're gonna find that out
maybe till end of the season
but
it seems like like it's it's almost like the not the the the bad guy of the week if you know what I mean
yeah it might like we might like we might run into it's what it is it's like every episode we're
kind of getting new people new bad guys that we fight off right right right you know Luffy's like
woohoo and then we move on no definitely yeah yeah so yeah I think because I mean based on
the number of like Mr. 9 Mr. 7 Mr. Zero dies right all the like all these people we're
gonna like each episode might encounter a new Baroque works agent so
So that's my guess.
I'm not sure how do you feel?
I think that that's probably true because honestly, in season one, we went through the same thing.
Kind of like new bad guy the week.
New pirate or whatever.
And now I feel like, oh, Baroque Works was said.
And like, we didn't know what that was, but now we're getting used to it.
Right, right, right.
That now like, oh, our villains all come from Baroque Works and they're all, each week it'll be new from that.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Where versus, I guess, in season one, our villains were mostly.
like Marines and then
the pirates and stuff
and then the pirates
So yeah I guess we'll have to see like
What more
The Broke Works has to offer?
Like who are these villains?
They all because that girl looked very
Miss Wednesday and number nine
We're very different
They weren't like oh we're sailors or Marines
Or like pirates they're different
I know that some of them are trying to kill Zorro
That's right
That's right episode one so
That's true
And so Luffy might not be happy about that, right?
He's going after his crew.
Yeah, did they say why?
I forget.
Why they want to kill Zorro.
I think it's because Zorro killed one of them.
Yeah.
I don't know.
That's beyond that.
Yeah.
Okay.
I like that.
That gives them, obviously, you know, it's like more motivation to go,
okay, I get why they're going after.
I'm not just because they want to, like, kill pirates.
Because our argument, always in watching it is we're like,
Loufie's one of the good ones.
So I don't know what y'all are freaking out about, you know?
Right, right, right.
But I get it.
The show is still a lot of fun, very colorful.
Hell yeah.
I love that.
It's a blast to watch.
So we love you guys joining us for this.
Yeah.
And yeah, we're excited to watch the next one.
Hope you stick around.
Make sure.
Oh yeah, I forgot to say this.
But like, like, like, comment, subscribe.
Yes.
Ring the bell.
When you do, ring the bell.
Ring the bell.
There you go.
Also, thanks to Prepper, helping edit down these videos.
And also go to Patreon.
Duh.
That's where you can send us.
questions.
This one we're watching in advance, but anything else we're watching, we give you a full week
in advance of the schedule.
It just helps keep us here, keep the lights on.
So if you're not already on Patreon, I believe the links in our bio help support us.
Be nice, be cool, be kind of the comments.
We'll see you up on the next one.
Done when I say we're done.
Reject Nation, how many times have you watched the Oscars and actually thought to yourself,
there's no way this is actually going to win best pitcher, is it?
I asked that question.
to relate to you and also because we talk a lot about movies on this channel obviously and now with the
Oscars we are of course debating who will win who might win what so when we were told there's actually
a platform where you can trade on your predictions for the Oscars which is something I already do with
my friends pretty much that immediately caught my attention it's called calci
calci is the largest prediction market in the world where you can trade on outcomes of real world
events. Things like award shows, politics, and more. It's also federally regulated and available
legally in all 50 states. So like, we can pull up the Oscars market so you can see how this works.
Okay, so right now on my end, you can see the best supporting actor, Sean Penn is sitting
around 69 percent. Stell and Scarsgard, around 21%. Personally, I don't know if I totally buy that
because Scarsguard right now is getting a lot of momentum lately, so that might actually be
interesting. Either way, there's a great example that you can see how it works. Each outcome
has a price that reflects what the market thinks the chances are. So if something is trading around
50 cents. The market is basically saying there's a 50% chance it happens. So if you trade at that
price and you're right, those contracts settle at $1. So if we scroll through a few of the markets,
you can actually see how the odds shift depending on the category. So if we got for Best Actor,
Michael B. Jordan, he's sitting around the low 50% range with Timothy Shalame, not too far behind
in the mid-30s. It's just kind of crazy when like a couple months ago you wouldn't have said that.
And over in Best Director, we got Paul Thomas Anderson is the clear favor right now, around 90%
range with Ryan Cookeler sitting under 10%.
Personal pick would have been Ryan Cougler for Emboa.
And in the best picture right now, you've got one battle after another, which is leading
the market around 75% with sinners trailing around 22%.
I think one battle after another definitely has this world.
So if you're already enjoying debating who's going to win the Oscars or if you go to like
Oscars parties with your friends like I do, this is a really interesting way to put your
predictions to the test.
You can go to calshy.com slash Oscars and use the promo code you see right here on screen
calshy.com slash Oscars.
Trade $10, get $10.
Thank you, Kalshi, for sponsoring this video.
Love it.
How?
Oh, yeah.
If you're listening to Snap or Spotify, we just got down on season two, episode three.
Please give us a five-star rating.
If you're on YouTube, like, comment, subscribe when you do.
Ring the bell.
Ring the bell.
Thank you to Prepper for helping out of these highlights.
Also, if you're not on Patreon, that is where you get 15% off.
I'll reject nation shop.com gear.
Yes.
That's where we offer exclusive highlights watchalongs.
Greg and John offer a lot more stuff with us them together on Patreon.
You also get to send us questions and stuff for watching,
but this is going to drop before you guys are able to get us questions.
So I'm just going to pop it over to you, John.
What are you thinking?
This was probably the coolest action sequence of both seasons so far.
Zorro got to kill or I guess like harm 100 people,
which is pretty cool.
Yeah, I looked, I liked that.
That was pretty much the highlight for me personally.
I'm not a big fan of the princess of whatever
and the dude with the hair.
I don't know why.
Yeah, we, they, their character arc or their story
kind of like, oh, we don't trust them.
And then we find out what they're really going through
and now we're supposed to trust them and be cool.
And then the dude with the hair,
unfortunately, meets his end.
And it sucks, but, like,
it was a little too quick for me
to, like, be sympathetic to that.
So, well, otherwise, it's a cool episode
because it's, like, it starts off, like, really friendly.
All the citizens of the island are cool or Cactus Island.
And then, yeah, it's kind of, you know,
decently good writing where it's like,
um, you start.
up high and then you just go downhill from there. And I enjoyed that. Um, but otherwise, it was,
it was a fun episode. It had like very much fulfilled the one piece type of, um, drama and
enjoyment, which is really cool. Um, but yeah, I have to echo back to my old, uh, older sentiments of
this was Zorro's episode. Um, and the entire stunt team that choreographed that entire sequence.
Yeah.
Mad respect.
It was just because it's a long sequence.
And I wonder how long it took to shoot and to coordinate and choreograph and all that stuff.
But otherwise, yeah, enjoyable episode.
I'm looking forward to liking the princess more.
I hope I like her more.
As of right now, I'm not extremely invested.
I just want them to go continue on the grand line.
I want to find out who Mr. Zero is.
But yeah, how did you like it?
How did you enjoy everything?
Yeah, I think I liked it.
all right. I think that the episode started
out kind of slow where I was wondering when the
next shoe was going to drop like when are we going to get
to more of the drama.
They seem to take their time in this episode.
Yeah. I assume the fact that they took
their time is because a lot of
the money and the effort
and the time went into that zero.
Yes, that's true. That's a good point. That's a good point.
So we're thinking we have to fill up an entire
hour. We're going to go
with my assumption
is in the comic book, that
fight takes up, I don't know, let's say it's four pages.
Sure.
The rest of the comic book is like the beginning of it is what we saw.
The beginning where it's like it's food and then it's like Nami being like the weather.
And then we get to this cool western looking town.
Like not a lot is happening where we're kind of like what's the plot here?
Yeah.
And then we realize like, oh, the plot really is Zorro.
He needs to fight a bunch of bad guys so that you can get Meehawk off his mind or get closer.
to, you know, actually being at the level that Meehawk is,
which we saw him kick butt.
It was awesome.
Very much reminded me of Kill Bill, which I was on the show.
Oh, my God.
Yes.
Yeah.
Yeah.
They do a lot of wirework and like the stair stuff.
And it just looked really, really good.
Like an homage to a Kill Bill.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That was pretty cool.
Totally, right?
And you know that obviously all the choreography, all that, all that time.
especially for this episode.
That just,
that takes a lot of time.
Yes, absolutely.
A lot of time.
And we got a lot of cool,
long one shots in that fight sequence,
which I also think is like a nod to kill Bill
and a lot of really good films that sometimes it'll take them three days
to get that one or right, right?
I don't think it probably took one piece that long.
I don't know that we have that much time,
but we might.
I mean, Netflix does have a very large budget.
And it looked amazing.
And it kept going and going and going until we get to 100.
people. Yeah, that's true. Not only takes just Zorro, but it takes, you know, a hundred other
stump people. Yes. Extras. Absolutely. That sure we can flip and put into another costume.
If we're not, if we're going to see their face in one, we see the behind in another,
they can play two parts. But like, overall, they did a really good job with that. The prince is in
the stuff with Mr. 8, you know, it was fine, but I didn't feel much like when he's dying.
Yeah. When he sacrificed himself, I did think that his, his design was really cool.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That was awesome.
That was pretty dope, yeah.
But I don't know.
Here's the thing.
Like, we've said this before.
A lot of you guys who are reading the comics are now watching this.
You already, you have, it's like reading a book versus the movie.
You have all these feelings that are attached to these characters that we don't know.
We are, we don't know who's popping up.
Yeah, yeah.
That may have really killed you or you realize like, oh, Mr. Ate, he sacrifices herself for the princess.
What a beautiful story.
I get it.
But I don't feel it because I don't.
I don't know the full story.
Same.
I'm only seeing it via the TV.
For 10, 15, 20 minutes we get to see them, but really not.
And then, you know, he's dying.
I still like the way it was set up.
And I really, I would love to never see number eight ever again.
Ever again.
Sure.
Booker bomb, I cannot.
I cannot.
I cannot.
I cannot.
Somebody please.
kill me. Yeah. That's what I got to say. Disgusting. Disgusting. Um, so anyway, but that was like
kind of, it was fun that like Baroque works that, that, um, the cactus town was just a bait and switch.
Yeah. Of them, they're really nice to pirates. They get them drunk and then they kill them.
Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. That's a fun story. Yeah. Right. Because we were really trying to figure out like,
like, like I said, I was like, wait, is this going to turn into, uh, what's
West, the freaking thing
where the robots in the...
A Westworld?
Thank you.
Yeah.
Because that guy,
remember in the very beginning
and we get to the freaking town,
he just looks normal,
like carrying something out
and then he looks and he's like,
yeah, yeah.
I was like, wait, oh my God.
I thought it wasn't going to be like Westworldish,
but I get, I get it.
So it's a good, it's a good explanation.
I don't know how I feel about the,
um, the princess either.
Yeah.
I'm liking her.
Uh,
I'm just not, you know, as widely attached to her yet, even in the two episodes, which was
different from like, if we think back.
Right.
We met Zorro one episode.
We kind of already were like, oh, he's cool.
Yes.
We already were like, he's really cool.
That's true.
That's true. Yeah, yeah.
Same with Usap.
We had more of a background on him, right?
But we got a little background on the princess a little bit.
Yeah, yeah.
We met her in the wails mouth and all that jazz.
but now obviously when we go back
we're going to meet her dad and we'll get more of a foundation
that may tie us to
her and her story more. But I understand
in what you're saying that you're like
I'm not really. Yeah
it's just maybe again
she was painted especially the previous episode
and such like weird like typical villain
where it's like we don't trust her.
But ironically I think
what I can definitely
agree with now is like
I should have trusted Luffy's
gut because he's usually right.
And he had a feeling of like this,
this assassin isn't so bad.
Right.
And like as much as like we're almost in the same, um,
viewpoint or perspective of Nami of like,
I don't trust your gut all the time,
but I should,
but like I'm always a little suspicious or whatever.
Yeah.
Nami and the rest of the crew are kind of like that.
And then Luffy is just always right with his assumptions.
He is.
I'm like, I guess so.
He's always right.
Yeah.
typically so but i do have to say this i think you and i will agree great food shots even though
there were like there was only a couple yeah we loved that yeah when he had to fish and he
yes yeah that was cool yes yeah that was cool i've never had fish eggs um what is called um
yeah fish eggs but they're yeah what the frick is it called what is uh caviar caviar yeah thank you
i got a caviar but that looks so pretty yes it makes you like this show makes me want to go to a
like fine dining.
Yeah.
It was so expensive,
but like it's so good.
Like the thing is that little thing
could be the best thing you've ever tasted.
If you've ever gone to a nice restaurant,
like fortunate enough to live in L.A.
where we do have a lot of really great chefs.
People come here because they want to cook for like the best in the world or whatever.
Yeah.
And you get like one little thing and I swear to God,
sometimes you'll be like,
I'll think about that one bite for a long time.
Right.
Yeah.
That's real life out here.
Yeah.
We go to like a really good restaurant.
Right, right.
We did get our food shot.
We'll see what happens with the princess.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah, we'll see.
Do you have any other thoughts before we get out of here?
No, I, maybe I'm surprised Sanji was weak.
Like this episode, he was, I mean, succumbed to the twins and like the seduction and stuff.
But we didn't get a lot of him, like, handling business, which he typically does.
So I would.
agree with you there i could see usopp really like falling for that but like sanji i guess maybe he was
the actor was busy or i'd have to write around that but i don't know um but otherwise yeah i'm looking
forward to the next episode finding out who mr zero is which is pretty cool yeah me too me too
it'll be fun make sure that you guys leave a like leave a comment tell us your thoughts be nice be cool
be kind we'll see you on the next one
