The Snark Tank - #135: EDP445 Caught AGAIN?
Episode Date: December 12, 2022EnterDatPrison445 is back in the news.https://www.patreon.com/TheSnarkTankAdvertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brandsPrivacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy...
Transcript
Discussion (0)
I earned my degree online at Arizona State University.
I chose to get my degree at ASU because I knew that I'd get a quality education.
They were recognized for excellence and that I would be prepared for the workforce upon graduating.
To be associated with ASU, both as a student and alum, it makes me extremely proud.
And having experienced the program, I know now that I'm set up for success.
Learn more at ASUonline.ASU.org.org.org.
I'm caught up in the game.
My attention is on every play and every whistle,
but what I'm missing is a signal coming from my kidneys.
That signal isn't like a refs whistle.
It's more of a silent SOS,
which could be warning me of an increased risk for events like heart attack or stroke.
And a way I can catch that signal?
A simple urine test called UACR.
If you have type 2 diabetes or high blood pressure,
talk to your doctor about the UACR test.
Detect the SOS.
Visit Detect thesos.com to learn more.
Click and collect. Order confirmed.
Dad, tomorrow can we start a band?
Can we become robots?
Affirmative.
Can we go crab battling?
That isn't a thing.
How about swimming?
Dad, can we take an app?
You not off and I'll pick up the shop and deal.
Deal.
While you do the important things, we'll do the essentials.
Book your free click and collect slot at tesco.e or in-app.
Tesco, every little helps.
Terms and conditions apply.
Hey, look, he said, little dead mean.
All right.
Pull up.
Look at what I got.
Look what I got.
I got a little card.
Look.
You got a card?
What is that?
What's that?
Digimon again?
Is that Digimon?
Yeah.
What is going on with Digi?
Okay, so I was watching some guy.
I forgot he's some professor guy that talks about MTV.
And he was talking about all these people jumping ship from
MTV and playing Digimon.
I was like, what the hell is going on?
Is Digimon always been an extremely popular card game, or is it just became a trend
because people are like pissed off at MTV?
What happens is that in Japan, Digimon never stopped being popular.
That's crazy.
Never stopped.
They just kept being popular over there.
That is interesting to me.
It never stopped being popular.
Well, in Japan, it never stopped.
On a global scale, obviously, Pokemon started raw dog in them.
But in Japan, it just never stopped being popular.
So the show kept going, season after season after season after season.
And what happened is they recently, in 2020, they made a card game.
And it's what happens is unlike magic and Yu-2020?
Yeah.
They made a card game.
Yeah.
It's only, it's young.
It's a young card game, actually.
Wow.
Okay.
Well, because remember they had the one we were kids?
Remember the old one we were killed?
Sure.
Yeah, the one that no one played, sure.
And yeah, no, literally no one played it.
It fell apart.
And what happened is again, later on, they were like, let's just make a new card game.
So they made the new card game.
And what happens is it uses a different sort of, like,
like play system.
Like,
you know how magic
you have like the
mana,
right?
And in Pokemon,
you have the energies
and stuff like that.
Yeah.
For Digimon,
there's this shared board
of something called memory
where every time you use memory,
you go up and down
affecting how much
the next player will have.
Why is it the way they use the balance?
Do you have dementia
if you run out of it?
What does that mean?
No,
no,
no.
When you run out,
it's memory because they're digital.
That's why it's called memory.
Okay.
Okay.
All right.
digital monsters.
I'm caught up now.
I'm caught up.
They are digital monsters.
Stupid Digimon.
Why are they called fucking monsters?
Like there's that angel chick that you want to pipe and then you have like a dark
magician.
Like why are those monsters?
Those aren't monsters.
That's a Yu-Gi-o thing in fairness because they're called dual monsters and there's some
of those who are fucking just.
Oh, right, right, right.
Just hot women in cosplay.
It's, it's right.
I'm crossing things over.
And those are animals for the most part, most of the time.
Well, you know, so
I have
The Digimon game is very well balanced.
That's so, I hate this.
I hate that this is even a real thing still.
Like, I don't,
Digimon is so
phenomenally 2002
that I don't.
Absolutely.
I just,
I struggle to imagine.
But the popularity to game is growing, bro.
Steadily,
but slowly but steadily,
bro,
Stop what? Stop enjoying life?
Stop enjoying. No, no, no, no. Just stop enjoying things that should have died decades ago.
I still like superheroes, man. I'm sorry. Y'all can't stop me.
I'm fine with the potential. Everybody wanted to see superheroes on the silver screen or whatever they call it.
They wanted to see the big-ass screen, and then we saw it's been experimented cool.
Card games, specific card games, it's like, first of all, I remember when people were trying to
I play Pokemon cards with me
and I told them to piss off
this shit sucks.
It's so boring because the game
the Game Boy games are out.
And I'm just like, stop.
I don't, because I hung out with some people
that were actually trying to play
particularly like my brother.
He was already playing MTV.
He was playing Marjorie Taylor Green
and I'm just like, bro, hey man,
you're a little too young for her.
Dude, I,
the Pokemon card game is insane.
Like the Pokemon card game
is insane.
Like I, I,
I still, do you remember, do you remember the Dragon Ball Z trading cards?
Do you remember those?
I had so many of them.
And there was a game for it.
And I remember looking at the rules, trying to figure out what the fuck it is.
And then just, I think I spent maybe three minutes on it.
And I was like, I'm not doing this.
I'm not learning to play this.
This is so stupid.
I have to be autistic then.
I have to be an autistic.
I had to have been a very autistic little kid because whenever I'd like something, I would just learn about it.
That's how I was my whole, I'm still like that.
Like, oh, that's cool.
That's a cool concept.
I'm going to learn about it.
And I sit down and I just spend like a day just learning about something.
Oh, you're certainly.
Oh, that was too hard and I stopped.
No, it's not about it being too hard.
It's about it being too tedious.
Like, I don't have the patience for something like, like, I remember specifically the
Dragon Ball game had like this big sheet or like this, this cardboard thing or something
that you would like lay out and it would be like kind of like a map of like where you put certain cards.
And so I remember thinking like, why the fuck would I play this when I can play Budakai?
Like, why the fuck would I even entertain this?
Why would I play a card game when I can play a fucking, like a great trilogy of games and just watch the show?
Like, there's no fucking reason.
That's why for me with Pokemon, when I learned how to play Pokemon, I was a little older.
I was when I, because I had Pokemon cards when I was like four or five.
Yeah, but that was collecting.
But I learned how to play when I was like 11, 11 on how to play.
And the rules were fairly, they were, like I played Yu-Gi-o, and Yu-Gi-o, like, Yu-Gi-o, though the show and the card game were different, it was sort of similar, you know, like, you play a monster, you put a trap card down, you kind of put them face down, you can't play a magic card normally, there's continuous magic cards and there's field spells, and I was like, all right, I kind of get this.
But then, I remember when I played Pokemon, I was like, what is this like the battles at all?
nothing like the battles.
Yeah, it was pretty stupid.
So I just tried it and I got it.
It was pretty stupid. It was really, it was probably one of the weakest card games I've
ever even seen to. I learned how to play the Pokemon card game in one session and I'm
like, that's, this is stupid. This is boring.
It's crazy. It's still, well, the thing is that people don't really play Pokemon anymore,
but the cards are worth money. That's the thing.
Now, the card, I'm pissed off because when I was a kid, I was hustling, um,
slinging cards and at one point
there were so many kids stealing
Pokemon cards because they're pieces of shit
that our schools started banning
from having Pokemon cards at all
just to be like so these dumb ass kids
wouldn't get their cards lifted. So at that
point I was like all right I'm just going to sell
all my cards and because I can't
even bring them to school anyway because all we did was trade
and so I sold all
of them back in the day and I just
I just went on my fuck I wish
I could just go back in time and slap myself
but you little fucking bitch ass
All of those cards
Our friend Joe
He made a bunch of bands
On selling his new Pokemon cards
I imagine so man
And they fucked up the infrastructure
Because everybody named him
They're fucked up the infrastructure
Logan Paul being a YouTuber
Who can just
Unfortunately the jobs we have
We can just
You know
Like I bought my Digimon cards
And I'm writing them all off
Like I'm just gonna
I'm gonna stream Digimon one day
And I'm just all that money I spent
Just flash them on the screen
And then there you go
That's tax right off
That means I might even get money back
But
You know
Like him being a bigger content creator
He was buying like Charzards
And like the black lotuses
From from
From
From uh
From uh
Fricking Magic the Gathering
You know
So it fucked up the price of everything
So Joe had a first edition set of all of the starters
And like the Charzer was a bunch of money
Then it was like the um
The Venusaur
The Muteu,
Alica Zam.
And he means
made like a few thousand dollars our friend joe yeah that's crazy when he went to frankincons and he
sold him he made like a few thousand dollars i still have somewhere in my attic at home i don't
know which box it's in there's so many boxes in my parents place it's insane it's like where
everybody goes like our entire family history is in that house basically so it's just like a ton of boxes
bunch of stuff mixed in i still have my binder like that that that
card binder where you would slot cards
in, I still have all
150 original cards
and some, and probably
many duplicates in that binder still
haven't been touched, I never played the card games at all
still in there
and I don't know where the fucking is. That's money you got there, man.
And it's infuriating. They're just sitting on money.
Because every time I go back. The whole first set is worth a lot, man.
You got to take 24 hours and just dump
that fucking place out.
Yeah. Yeah.
You got to do it. That's the only way.
That's the only way.
Dude, it's so dog.
I don't think you're going to say.
My parents' house has two addicts, and they're both full.
There's one over your side, and then there's another over the other side of the house, right?
Yeah, yeah, there's two addicts.
It's a really fucking confusing house, and both of them are stacked, like full.
Like, there's no room to move around in there.
There's, like, nails popping in from the roof, like jutting out the ceiling.
If you walk too far, you'll rip your head open.
If you head, if you stand up real quick, you're dead.
You're a dead person.
But I don't know, man.
I'll get to it eventually.
But anyway, man.
But yeah, man, trading cards are blowing up again, bro, because they're just, they're just,
because now what happens is we have online stuff again.
Just like the way D&D blew up, trading are blue up because all you have to do is have like your webcam
and then it's on the show like your desk where you're playing.
And you just play card games anybody all across the world.
Yeah, I guess.
It's insane, but it's, it's viable, bro.
I don't know, man.
It's fucking weird.
I don't like it.
Anyway,
Welcome to the Star Tank podcast.
It's fun as fuck.
We, there was, we, honestly, we were looking into, like, what we should talk about today.
And there's not much, although I'm sure tomorrow, you know, the president will, President Biden will unveil that I've been a mushroom this entire time.
Some bullshit's going to happen tomorrow that I'm sure is going to make this statement age very poorly.
But we got a couple of things to get through.
and I think we might just like kind of let the questions lead the conversation this time.
Also, before we forget to mention, we are doing extra episodes every week now over on patreon.com slash Star Tank.
Those are exclusive.
Those will not be free, generally speaking.
I think there's one that's going to be free because it's a Kanye one, and we just want to get that out.
But generally speaking, those are exclusive, so come check us out over there.
In the meantime, EDP is back.
caught yet again
I don't know how
this keeps happening
to people
you'd assume
so I think the story is like
he was in like
so a bunch of people
kind of tagged him in a group chat
to troll him
right and so they were like
they were just sending
memes and just nonsense
and then I guess
EDP
DMed one of the girls
individually and started like
having come
which is wild by the way
that's like
because it's so clear
they're trying to troll
him. It's so clear.
So for him to fall
for it is just so astounding.
Like I don't know how you have
self-preservation skills that low.
But
Some people aren't livers, man. Some people are just dyers.
Some people are dyers, man. Some people go
and some people will make the cupcake
excuse.
And
he really tried that, man.
I was just trying to get cupcakes. I drove
40 miles for cupcakes.
Yeah, not going to a shop, not going to Walmart.
Now I'm going to go to this 13-year-old girl's house and get a cupcake personally from her.
That's a great excuse.
It's a fucking great excuse, bro.
Yeah, what?
You don't do that?
You don't do that?
The type of sure you just put down your weapon, bro.
You're just like, all right, man, I can't fight no more.
And you just drop your sword.
I mean, what's like, at a certain point, it's like, just concede, brother.
at a certain point it'll look less
I'll like fuck I got caught
God damn it
It just just at least do that
And I just
What the craziest thing about this
It's since he didn't go
To jail
That's right
You think
You fucking think
Oh he's
Oh man
I can't believe I'm not in prison
Getting butt pumped by some other dudes
I'm going to
I'm going to lay low
forever now
I dodged
I dodged the fucking nuke
and I'm gonna chill
and now we're here
yeah you'd really think
you really think
that would
it's wild
how people just don't learn
that is wild
isn't it
that like
that you could be in a situation
that should be a toss across
that you could be
in a situation like that
right
that could happen to you
justifiably by the way
and you get away with it
and then you're just like
I might just fuck around again
that is insane
that is insane
I
it's one of those things where it does
I did not
this was not a foreseeable thing
I did not think oh man
I can't wait for him to get caught again
it's usually when like
motherfucker goes to jail
and they get out and then you say, let's see if they repeat a fend, because that shit happens.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
Not the people that dodged the bullets.
We're like, I was dead to fucking rights.
I'm on camera being caught.
And then, which is still kind of crazy to me that the way, I don't understand the justice system at all.
I really don't.
I'm learning so much stuff that, because it just in my head, I'm thinking, how do you not, like, cops?
the evidence here's stuff
he was gonna try
he was
he was gonna do it he was gonna do it
if he had if it was a real fucking situation
he would have banged a little girl
and so it's like
isn't that the attempt I don't get it
I don't understand it is it is really
it would be enough you know it is really
fucking confusing to me that like
because I remember hearing a long time ago people had a huge problem
with Chris Hansen right because like
Chris Hansen would do all this stuff
and he would do it mostly to just kind of like
publicly shame these people and and because because it's technically entrapment or whatever
it doesn't count in a court of law because it's not like a legal investigation it's not
handled in the way that the authorities deem appropriate or whatever so they walk free and
all that evidence gets to be thrown away but why like if you entrap here's the thing if you
entrap somebody into raping a little girl, that's good enough. Like, you know what I mean? Like,
I don't understand like what, like, oh, it wasn't, it wasn't, uh, it wasn't set up correctly or
he was being tricked. It's like, you can't trick a not rapist into doing shit like that. So what
literally, literally, I, I don't understand it either. I don't get it. So the difference is,
the difference is, the difference really is who's doing the entrapment. That's it. That's it. That's really.
Yeah, literally.
The idea of, in law in general, what happens is whenever hands that are not certified,
air quote certified to get involved with a case, touch the case, it fucks up the case.
Because what happens is at that moment now, they can always pledge, what is it called,
misconduct or some shit like that.
But they can always like, you, when it's not, when you're not law enforcement,
you should not get involved in law cases because it will automatically make it seem less viable.
I get, I don't know, man.
In the front of the court.
You know what this reminds me of?
It reminds me of that guy.
Do you ever hear this story about the guy who was, like, convicted of murder and he, like, didn't do it?
And, like, they had him on death row.
And it was in California, actually.
And the only reason that they proved his innocence is because by some miracle, they found out that he was in the background of an episode of Curb Your Enthusiasm at a Dodgers game at the time of the murder.
that's how he got that's how he got he was on death row like everybody was like he did it no no doubt
you know there was just so much evidence that uh that pointed to him and then there he is in the
like larry david walking by him like on an episode of current that's a fashioning documentary i need
watch it's fucking crazy there is nothing worse than that there's nothing for me nothing makes me so
My thing is this, right?
This is my one trigger.
This is my one true, like, for real trigger.
It sets me off.
When I am told I did something I did not do,
nothing sets me off more than that.
Oh, yeah, it's inferior.
Like, don't blame me for shit I didn't do.
That fucking turns me nuclear.
Oh, agreed, man.
Agreed.
Because it's like, you can't be more innocent than innocent, you know?
Especially if you're not known for doing something, man.
Like, I'm, for example, I'm a very, I don't, I don't give a
fuck about other people's stuff, for example.
So if I was ever accused of stealing people's shit,
it's so appalling to me because I'm like, I don't
care about your shit.
I just, I have my stuff, this is my stuff.
I don't care about taking other people's shit.
And then I've been
twice. And it was by like, it was like family
shit. And I'm like, what? I was like, you've lived
with me, you've known me entire life.
When have I been caught stealing
anytime ever? Ever.
Like, I was like, why the fuck would you
accuse me of anything? You're just that good.
You'd.
devil.
That shit irks me, bro.
That is like one of the few times where people will see me, like, lose my, like, my goofy
attitude, and I'll get, like, rude.
I'll get, like, rude and angry.
And someone blames me for things I didn't do.
So, like, imagine you get blamed for a crime you didn't do.
Now you are taken out of society and put into a fucking, like, a fucking kennel for
people that are about to die pretty much.
That's why I'm so glad that I look
I'm so glad that it looked very unique
Like I have stupid tattoos
And big assholes in my ears and shit
So it's very hard to blame something on me
Thankfully me too I agree
It's like okay what the fuck
It's obviously not me
They did not describe any of this shit
So I have that going for me
But I think about say for example
I was
I'm not a type of person that calls
I've called the cops one time in my entire life
And I normally don't even
about pressing charges, but since this guy tried to mug me, you know, he, uh, he tried to,
what was it? It was, it was, it was just a few days before I was, I was leaving to Greece.
And then this guy, I don't know if I told this story, but long story short, this guy,
he asked for a lighter. I go up to my truck and give him a lighter. And then, uh, he fucking,
it was like, oh, can I use your phone? I'm like, okay. All right. Nah, I just told him,
it's dead, bro. He starts mumbling. Then he sucker punches me. Obviously, he was trying to mug me.
And then, uh, it doesn't happen. He failed.
and I was so fucking like vengeful that I'm like, all right, fuck this guy.
I'm calling the cops for the first time of my life.
I'm pressing charges.
I want this guy.
I was like, I was so fucking mad because, first of all, I don't remember exactly what he looks like.
Because honestly, he dressed like the stereotypical Socalcholo.
So what does that mean?
Bald head, big shirt, fucking plaid, fucking shorts.
You could have got so many poor individuals arrested.
So many poor people.
So I thought about that later because I got an email for one of the detectives and he's like, hey, I think you got the guy.
And I wrote back to him like, hey, could you like, you probably don't have him.
You probably just got some random guy because that's all the guys in my area.
So it's just like, I'm just dropping this shit.
I can't, I wouldn't even be able to pick him up in a lineup because it was late and he just bald.
If the sun was out, he would have had his fucking loks on.
So I wouldn't, you know, it would have made it different.
So I was like, fuck it.
You almost got so many various Hispanic men.
You probably got so many various Hispanic men beat savagely.
And then thrown into a car to go to jail.
Hey, they know what they signed up for being in that Cholo life.
They know what they signed up for.
If you're in that Cholo life, you know exactly.
I love Cholulu, man.
I grew up with them.
I used to wear my socks long when I was like 10 years old because of them.
It's, uh, yeah, I don't know, man.
It's, it is a frustrating thing to be.
I haven't gotten robbed in a long time.
That's time I got robbed those with a gun.
Like, I don't, I don't think many people got the gall to try to straight up rob me because it's not, it's not a good idea.
Like, I'm sorry, you guys.
Like, I'm not the best fighter.
I'm not the fucking, I'm not a warrior.
I'm not a warrior's blood.
But, like, I don't think most of people are going to walk up to me.
Yo, can I see your phone man?
I would like, look, dude, should probably turn around.
I don't see why.
Contact with your face.
You're probably going to have a really bad time.
I don't see why people would.
Go away.
Like what makes you so unmuggable?
I think it's my energy, man.
I'm too likable.
I give up like a,
oh,
he's a nice guy energy.
I just think you're big.
That isn't,
that isn't a tie,
you're not a target.
Why would somebody like,
you're taller than I think most people on average.
So why would somebody want to mug you?
People want to fight me.
That's the thing.
People that want to try to play tough always want to fight me.
And I'm like,
Yo, what are you on right now?
Like, go away.
Like, get out of here.
Like, I'm playing Digimon.
Let me chill.
Go away.
So you said,
so you said he had a gun pulled on you?
Yeah.
In New York.
Is that the only time?
In the city,
I was,
I was younger.
I was much younger.
I was like maybe like 18 or 19.
I had just finished visiting one of our friends in New York.
And I was coming home.
And some guy mugged me and gave me enough money to get back on a train and he just get back home.
Oh.
What a nice, what a nice fucking thing.
He had a soul.
So I was like, I was mad because I was like, he's probably doing this because he needs to do this.
Yeah.
Like, no one would give you back money.
No one would give you back money unless they need, like, get yourself home safe.
They're taking what they need.
So he gives you enough money, but he still shoots you.
He still shoots me.
It's for the gang.
I have to have to shoot somebody.
It's for the gang.
I have to be missing a bullet.
And I don't want to shoot into the air because I might get a random person if I had a kid.
you know. So like, I'm going to have to shoot you, man.
This let me, just let me see.
Give me, give me like part of your thigh.
I'll make sure it grazes you.
It just graces.
That's insane.
He's on negotiating.
What a, what a, what a, what a, graceful.
Like, by the end of, by the end of the person, like the encounter, you're like,
you're like, yo, I kind of think that guy's cool, man.
Like, like.
You have to be robbed me and shit, but like.
Kind of shot you.
He's pretty dope.
I, I appreciate that guy.
I got you.
I got you, man.
Once a second.
Let me count it out.
yeah man it's how much
so you're gonna get some to eat
there you go man
you give out you go home safe right
have a good one
I'm sorry I'm cool with that
never had a gun pulled on you Chris
no I've seen a gun not yet
I've seen a gun and I've I've left
I don't have a very
I don't have very good eyes but I got a good eye for threats
and I've fortunately been
I've been good at avoiding
altercate I've been in like
I've been in at least a handful of bars in my life where I've seen a gun and I'm like,
all right, I'm leaving.
All right, I'm going to go.
I'm going to go to a different bar.
It's unnecessary.
That's that inner city.
That's growing up in inner cities, man.
When you grow up in inner cities, man, you've got that sense instantly.
Like, oh, someone's getting a little too loud.
There's eight people over there.
That's one guy.
But the Viama's voice has too much confidence in it.
He's got a weapon.
Let's go.
Yeah, you just, you can tell.
It's funny how you can tell by the way people just speak.
like whether or not they're like because most of the time you don't see this you know like most of the time this isn't really something that's even remotely a threat like i've been in countless bars at this point several times and very like maybe like one maybe like one percent of the time there's like something there's something genuinely dangerous that you're like all right and even even if you leave it's not like anything really crazy happens after you leave or anything but uh i i i've fortunately avoided most of the
But I also never dressed like someone.
I guess no one's ever mugged me because I don't look like a person who has anything.
Like generally speaking.
Like most of my life, I was always like, all right, I guess I'll just wear these jeans and this shirt and this t-shirt.
And it's just like, he doesn't have anything.
Which is hilarious because I was actually carrying.
I was definitely, on multiple occasions, I was.
definitely the only person on the street with too much money, like too much money on me.
Because I used to, because you guys used to pay.
Yeah, because when we lived in Glendale, they used to pay me in cash.
I would never get cash anymore because I was being paid online exclusively.
Like, no one would give me money.
So all of my cash was from my roommates giving me the rent so that I could pay with my,
with my account.
And so I would just have, I would walk around with like six grand.
Like just in my, just in my fucking wallet often.
Don't say that.
That's so silly.
He used to pass things.
Nobody sees you and someone wants to rob you now once upon the time.
He doesn't have that kind of money on him anymore.
Tell you what, if you can figure out how to break the space time continuum, go back in time and rob me in March of 2017, then you're a good spot.
By one of your fans.
You're in a good spot.
Robby.
That would be amazing.
Yo, I love you, Sweene.
Empty your fucking pocket, though.
Empty your shit.
Give me my $3 that I contributed to the snart tank.
I don't know.
I think, can I imagine someone mugging you for that for a refund?
A refund?
Your week because of his content was dog shit.
This podcast sucks now.
I want all of my fucking $45 I'm giving you on Patreon back.
Handed over right in our all fucking shoot.
And snart tank hoodie got ruined in the wash.
I want $25.99 exactly.
Exactly
I think
I don't want
26
Can I Venmo you
Can I Venmo you?
Can you imagine Venmo robbing people
I
No
Venmo me a thousand dollars right now
Hey yo Venmo me
What do you mean you open the app
And then the fucking gun comes out of your screen
Hey yo
A yo Venmo me
Hey yo Venmo me
You put a gun to someone's head
You tell them you tell them you a Venmo
You Venmo them
And then they delete transfer
They delete their account afterwards
I like it
That's probably
That actually does have it
No, but, yeah, I've never, I don't carry that much money around anymore, mainly because I just don't have, I just don't have that cash. Everything just goes directly to my account, so it's like whatever.
I think I have my, I think I have like, I have like, I have a lot of cash on all fairness. I have like, you got to have a lot of stuff. I have like, motherfuckers machines break and shit. Yeah, I have like, true, but I just never have cash. I have like maybe like $40 to $50 on me at any, I think, generally speaking. Yeah. I usually like try to have a $20. I usually try to have $20 at least.
At least. That'll get you at least what that'll get you three individual Cheerios in this economy.
$20.
My wallet is yeah.
I have receipts.
I got receipts and shit.
You just don't have passion there at all?
No, no money.
I don't.
I don't carry cash on me.
And I'm not even like outrageously poor.
I just don't have cash on me ever anymore.
No, well, you don't need cash.
Yeah, exactly.
I don't need cash.
I actually have close to $200 right now, only specifically because I'm, you know,
I'm, I'm, um, I'm going to be buying some shit on offer up.
That's the only reason.
Look, I have my, my Disney things after this.
I think they have the thing for a comic bookstore.
My freaking,
do you have your, uh,
do you have your social security card?
Uh, show it to the camera.
No.
I actually don't have a copy of it.
Oh, that's bad.
What do you mean?
I don't have a copy of it.
I don't, but I have a real ID.
You know, the new ID things that you have?
Oh, yeah.
That kind of take care of all three.
Yeah, you sold your soul to the, this is to the government.
Sure.
I mean, I, I did that.
As soon as I got us a security number, I did that.
The second year, the second year,
the second year,
you're born in America,
I did that literally.
You know, it's wild.
It is illegal to commit suicide
because you are,
because you are property.
Because you are property.
You're damaging property that belongs to someone else.
Isn't that fucked up?
That's pretty cool.
That is insane.
When I learned that.
That's pretty cool.
You're fucking,
you lost all your fight.
They beat the fight out of you.
No,
no,
it is pretty cool.
You just said that's pretty cool.
It is pretty dope to be able to do that to someone.
Imagine being able to just be like,
you can't hurt your,
because you're damaging my property.
It'd be so cool to own a person, you know what I mean?
Like, Chris, stop, bro.
You're about, you're about, you're about to hang yourself, right?
You're about to hang yourself.
Your Angeloid heritage is screaming loud through you, bro.
You're about to hang yourself and then fucking Biden catches you.
Nah, son.
No.
You want to bring yourself, and Biden comes, he grabs the rope with his two shaking hand and
breaks it.
He breaks it.
That's too much strength for a person to have.
And then he's like, nah, man, you belong to me.
You ain't black.
He pinches it and havin.
He takes the rope.
Pinches it.
And it comes, and it comes apart.
And as you're falling, he catches you.
You're still suspended in everybody.
He catches you.
He catches you like a father playing with his newborn son.
Like under the armpits?
Like, where do you think they're going, son?
You've got taxes to pay for the rest of your life.
50, 60 years to live, son.
You still got, you still got to be part of the system, boy.
You still got to pay taxes.
And then, and then get, not going to get a job that can't pay your rent.
Yeah, you got to pay taxes.
And then when you're old enough for Social Security, it'll be gone.
I can't wait for that.
Bro, that's a serious, like, that's a really, really, really serious problem ahead.
That's why we got to make Millies now.
So we don't have to worry about that.
Yeah, that's all we do.
bad. That's like, like, I talked to
my sister, she was just like a bit old.
She's like 12 years older than I am.
So that is like
over the horizon for her. Like, retirement
is like, it's coming soon for her life.
And she's like,
there's going to be no, I can't, I might not be able
to retire.
Like the way my grandma has.
And it's like, I don't think you're going to be able to.
She's like, yeah, I might not. I might just have to, like, I'll have
money saved, but I won't get a
retirement pension. Let's just so, let's just
become conservative commentators. Let's just do it.
Let's do better than Shapiro and all those other because we could.
Like, clearly.
We would do better than all of them.
We would be number one.
You are minorities, of course.
So I catch some of, this is the only way I can do it.
I see like some of these, some of their segments, stuff that these people talk about.
Because there's this up-and-coming YouTuber who started during the pandemic name Arm Brown.
He just showed up in my recommended and I started watching him.
And he's actually a pretty good concert creator.
And he was like on the majority report.
like a week or so ago, like as a guest.
He's like a funny guy with the soundboard.
And he goes through these things, like, bless his soul.
Because I just, this is, this is so fucking funny to me.
So do you know, remember that Elon Musk was like, oh, I'm dropping these Twitter files about Hunter Biden's laptop.
And everybody on the right was like, this is going to be some huge bombshell and all the shit.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
It felt flat.
Nothing really fucking happened.
So boring.
I couldn't believe.
I saw a segment.
Was that Matt Taib.
Even the Matt Taibi guy, Elon must trusted Matt Taivi to like, here, here it is.
And Matt Taibi himself in the thread said, oh, yeah, there's nothing, there's no evidence that the government colluded with Twitter.
You know, just Biden, a private citizen who was running for president, was not the president, requested to have pictures of his son's penis taken down.
And also, the actual government who was in control, Trump's cabinet, requested things to be taken down.
and they obliged.
So there was actual collusion
with the government there
if you wanted to,
but there was no,
no one paid attention to that.
Anyway,
I was watching a clip
of Tim Pools thing,
and he was like,
oh, so there's definitely proof
that this happened or some shit.
And then fucking Luke Radowski,
who's another,
you know,
an idiot that's on the show,
but he was just the voice of reason
saying,
well,
it actually says that,
you know,
they both did request
and Twitter honored both sides.
And then Tim's like,
oh,
but, you know,
they're all lefties,
on Twitter so it you know they just ignored
the right and then they applied
to the left it just shows you their bias and then Luke
says again he's like well no it actually says
they both did request and they both
Tim was like trying his very fucking best to make it
anything and even one of his minions
one of his ghoul posts were like
I mean it says right here
bro I don't know what to tell you and I was just
this guy this is the guy
this is the most popular fucking
political pundit on YouTube
YouTube, this man with the beanie?
That's my point.
My whole point is that we would fucking run
circles around this motherfucker.
We're done, bro.
We could make real money.
Let's do it. Let's start. Let's brainstorm.
Let's brainstorm.
I don't know I can.
Wait, wait, wait.
I'm going to, I'm so down.
Let's brainstorm a network here.
What do we call?
Because, like, his is like Timcast, IRL or whatever.
And we'd be to, we'd be to contank.
No, no, no, no, no.
The contank?
No, no, no, no.
We'd be, uh, that would be like, attach it to this brand.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, we would be, um.
What would we do then?
Oh, man.
Could we do minority report?
Could we do that?
Oh, that sounds amazing.
Because there's a majority report.
That's a, great.
There's a majority report that's like a left-leaning, uh, thing.
Right.
Right.
Right.
But minority report is also a film.
Yeah, but that's, that's just a film.
It's a film.
Or minorities report.
Minorities report.
report sounds fucking.
And we could only have,
you only have guests of color.
No,
no,
come on here and say wild shit.
Yeah,
and if they're too white,
we'll just,
we'll fuck with the contrast.
To make them,
make them tan.
Yeah,
yeah.
Okay,
so how many guests could we have
on the fucking show?
We have the Hars twins,
Candace Owens.
Anybody.
We could have,
we could have,
we could have Abba and Preach,
because they say
dumb show all the time,
they'd probably come on here.
That's true.
They would come on.
We could say,
we could say,
we can get long,
Beach Griffey. He's always saying some wild
shit. He can get him to come on here as well. I never see
his political takes. I only see his comedy shit.
Well, it's comedy shit, but he always has something like
it's a joke. He's a little chattier or something.
No, no, it's just a joke. It's always a joke on his side.
But he's about speaking his mind.
So we can get his ass. We can get fucking, we can get
fucking late game Kanye to pull up,
say some wild shit.
Yeah, we could do this. Hold on. I want to back
at the Long Beach Griffin. I want to tell you something that's actually
pretty funny. So there's
this was, um, this was, uh,
Fuck, 2018 maybe?
I don't remember exactly, but I was still living in Cerritos at the time.
And there was this girl that, you know, she messes me and stuff.
She was like, oh, I casually watch your shit or whatever.
She was just like, fucking bomb-ass fucking chocolate woman.
I was like, oh, what's up?
How you doing?
You know?
And so basically we hang out a few times.
It's cool and everything.
But, but I fucking, at one point, she's on her phone, like, you know,
and I see she's getting ping.
And it says, um, um, fucking, I, whatever his, his first name is.
And she's like, oh, I'm talking to, uh, Long Beach Griffin.
Alphonse Griffin.
That's it.
And I was like, I was like, oh, that's, that's interesting.
And a little bit after I see that there.
I basically, dude, I basically got fucking dropped.
I lost to Long Beach Griffin.
Eventually, she started talking to this dude.
I mean, he's bigger.
He was probably, he's cuter.
I mean, he says, basically.
Basically, I was just like, I saw it happen in real time, bro.
Like, because I was first.
Is that his baby mama?
He has a kid.
It's probably, I doubt it.
I doubt it.
I don't think it's, I don't think it's that far into it.
Could you imagine?
Could you imagine?
It was just, it was just a funny thing to seeing it happen in real time that I was like,
oh, this shit seems pretty dope.
And I remember telling my, my homie Brandon about it and stuff.
And then all of a sudden, she was like kind of starting to ghost.
And then I was seeing, like, they were kind of like,
developing connection. I was like, what the fuck is this shit?
She's just a, you know, hey, you know, basically all I got to say is
congratulations on Long Beach.
Imagine if this motherfucker listens to this shit, it would be really awkward, but I'm pretty
congratulations.
Well, don't worry, you found your wife, bro. Don't worry. You're doing good. You're doing good.
No, I'm actually, I'm actually, I actually got divorced.
You dropped that now? You don't drop that in private with us.
You don't drop that in private with us before that.
episode, you drop it right now
during an episode.
Actually, yeah, we split up.
I'd be like, whoa, dude, that's crazy.
I actually found out that she cheated
on me every day since we got
married. Dang, that's crazy. Since we got
married, never before that, though.
Never before. It's only
after marriage.
My life's over.
That sounds like women. That sounds like women.
That sounds about woman.
Ah, shit.
They don't love
until you give them everything.
Once you give them everything,
then they're like,
ah,
I don't love them anymore.
It's like,
yeah,
like once they feel like
they got everything,
it's time to move on.
It's time to move on.
It's time to bigger and better things, right?
Yeah,
it's kind of,
fucking ball player.
Oh,
you only,
you only have,
your subscriber count's so low.
Damn,
you don't even,
you don't even have a million subscribers,
and then that's all it kind of happened.
You know.
All right.
It was my fault.
I hid,
I hid YouTube from her the entire time.
She didn't even know.
Fucking women, bro.
She had no idea.
All right, let's see.
Why, Chris, why?
Why?
Why what?
Chris, why?
Why?
What do you mean?
Who did what now?
You just, you just, you just, what are you just, what of Chris's videos just went live, right?
And it's literally, if you have any complaints about my choices of the best games in 2016, file your complaints to Tom Sweeney, Inc.
Why?
Why?
I'm going to open my DMs.
I'm open my DMs just to see how many people yell at me.
It's not going to, it'll be like maybe like three hours of like tweets never,
tweets of new videos never really.
It's just, it's just funny that it's like me.
Like, if you have any problems with any of the things I said, talk to this guy.
I think I might, I think I might start tagging random people in, in these.
That's funny.
I think it is funny.
I'm going to open my.
open my DM just to fucking deal with this to see what happened.
The video's like 50 minutes, so it'll be a while before people have anything to say about it.
But, um, oh man, let's let's move.
So we should touch on this only because it's sequential and, uh, we've covered it a decent amount on the podcast, the last two episodes, including the extra one.
Um, we're pretty focused on this.
Kanye, uh, I guess went on this, this, this.
he's continuing to do it.
You know, he's off on the circuit.
Nothing, I will say nothing that he has said since the Alex Jones interview has been all that shocking.
It's really difficult to top that because of just how surreal that entire exchange was.
But he went on Gavin McGinnis, I guess, and he had one line that I saw of him being like, Gavin McKinness was like, you know, Hitler has a pretty bad reputation.
and he goes like, well, who do you think gave him that reputation?
The Jews.
And it's like, all right, well, that's, that's, that's, that's, that's outrageous.
But, I mean, it's, you know, it's not Alex Jones.
It's not him being like, it's not him timidly raising his hand being like, I like Hitler.
You know, it's like, it's a different, it's not as strong anymore and it's not that funny anymore.
It was soft.
It was very soft.
That was the soft day.
He should have built up to it.
Unfortunately, he blew his load on Alex Jones.
Yeah, he really.
Alex Jones is the mecca of crazy
So you can't
How are you gonna go on Gavin McGinnis
What the guy that
What did he found the proud boys or whatever
Yeah
That's not nearly as
No
As reputable as anything Alex Jones has ever done
No exactly
Alex Jones
He's an entire
He's
Alex Jones is a culture
In and of himself
Like he's
He is the
He is the
Pute Pie
Of Rush Limbaugh's
You know
Like there is no
There is nobody.
There's nobody more emblematic of that entire genre than he is.
And to go from Lex Friedman to Tim, like, Alex Jones should have been his last stop.
Like, he shouldn't have, he blew his load way too early.
That's how he's, that's the finale.
Yeah, so he's continuing to do that.
And, you know, I guess I might as well ask this question since Nikki Ziggie wrote in, and it ties into this.
Hey, Kingston.
how much does it hurt to witness
Kanye's falling? The man who made graduation
now saying he likes Nazis and Hitler and denying the Holocaust.
It's got a sting, right? Like he's putting
out a cigarette on your forehead. Like he's giving you
testicular torsion with how aggressively
he's twisting your balls. Have a good one.
Yeah, I mean...
Well, this is hurtful because Ziggy
is actually a friend of mine.
So this hurts
that you even ask this, Zig's.
Never going to Disney with you ever again.
but it makes me want to cry.
I actually did tear up more than once about it because it's just he just he just needs help.
It's someone that needs help and unfortunately he's someone I've grown,
it's definitely parisocial, obviously, because I don't know the man personally.
But a degree of a parasit relationship because of the fact that he helped, he helped get,
I felt like he helped give people like me a place to speak about being.
you know, not just like a little, a little thuggish black, because he wasn't a thug growing up.
He was a little artsy kid.
He liked writing and, you know, drawing and he liked fashion.
And for me, I wasn't fashion, but I liked writing.
I liked, you know, things that weren't the most typical for like hood black kids that grew up in New York City.
I was like more of a different, more outside kid, you know.
So seeing him act like this, it really hurts.
But it's also funny and paying my bills, so I got to make fun of it.
So, you know, honor isn't a real thing.
You know, look at me, man.
I don't give a shit.
Every podcast I've listened to that has talked about this subject.
Everyone has unanimously said the same thing that they're in an infinite multiverses.
No one could have, like, Dr. Strange could not have perceived this timeline.
Like, it's so crazy that this happening.
That was one of the timeline, like, when he was in, in, uh, Infinity War, he was, when he was, like, doing the fucking, like, little thing.
He saw this like, that was like a modicum of what he experienced.
He was like, he stopped him in his tracks.
He was like, wait, whoa, whoa, whoa, what?
This is what had to happen.
It is what had to happen.
It had to happen this way.
Yeah, for him to beat Thanos, this is how things went down.
Yeah.
I think I would have rather had Thanos, actually.
I think I would not have rather have Thanos.
Why not?
Because that's half the people gone.
That's how that's less.
Yeah, but roll the dice.
Maybe you and all your loved ones are good.
But no, I don't care about me or my loved ones.
It's less pussy.
That's crazy.
It's just less pussy for me, bro.
It's less pussy.
I don't care about me on my fucking loved ones.
Fuck those people.
I don't know, but they can't get as much pussy.
So, can I ask?
So what happens?
This just crossed my mind.
You know those, you know, I don't know what the proper term is.
Those, I guess,
people with where they're they're conjoined in some way.
Specifically like at like the hip or like at the top of the head, right?
Those are two distinct lives, right?
Those are two separate people with their own separate personalities, their own separate brain
chemistries.
I'm talking about Siamese twins?
Yeah.
Okay.
If in the situation of a Thanos snap,
if one of them goes missing
how does that work?
Much are they taking with them?
Like how, like, is there just a hole in their head
at that point?
Like, or a hole like where the conjoining is?
Or are they healed?
Or maybe they might, or maybe they might,
they might, or maybe they might go missing entirely
because they're only technically one being.
Well, but they're not though, right?
Because it's two lives.
It's two separate consciousness is.
They're not, but maybe they are.
But yeah, but maybe what makes them
a person, a life, a creature
is split amongst the two beings
that they are.
That's fucking. Do Siamese twins have
the same social security?
Not like...
No, they don't.
They don't.
But social security numbers is a property number.
This is a property number.
Right.
We talked about it.
You belong to me.
Yeah. What if one
Siamese twin owned the other one?
Damn,
I bought you, boy.
I bought you. So when I kill you,
I don't get any repercussions.
I'm going to take your half of the brain.
Yeah, I don't know how that works.
I guess we have to ask an actual, you know, person who is,
conjoined with somebody or someone who knows somebody that will tell us.
Because that's actually kind of an interesting question.
Yeah, yeah.
We'll, imagine one half having a boyfriend.
Another half is it?
Another half is to listen to them fucking,
the other dude breaking out of the one apart.
And she just has to just have the covers over her.
You know what's sad?
You know what's sad about that whole scenario?
Because that's definitely like I've seen that on like those TLC shows about like, you know,
my mutant daughter or whatever the fuck where it's like, you know,
somebody who's conjoins and it's really fucked up like some of the titles.
But I mean, it's not inaccurate, I guess.
But I think, you know, there's always like one like one of them has a relationship
or the other one doesn't.
And it's like how the fuck?
Because I, a lot.
This is just how soured my brain is.
because my parents will watch that, or my mom's more specifically, my dad couldn't give less of his shit.
My mom will watch it and she'll think like, oh, that's so sweet.
Love is real.
Like, love transcends.
Like, you don't even, like, it's, it's, that's pure love right there.
And for me, I look at that and I'm like, that's, that's, that guy's a sicko.
Like, that's a, that is a, that is a, that is absolutely like a fetish thing.
Like a million percent.
One thousand percent.
You know what I mean?
Like, and I, and I, I don't know if that makes, I don't know if that makes, I don't know if that makes,
me bad or my mom naive?
You know what I mean?
Like I don't know what exactly
Because I can't know for sure
I would say
You can assume
In this situation like that
You would assume if you're just being logical
It's more likely that it's more of a fetish
Someone took to that
Then just like
Oh this is something like
We just happen to have fallen in love
It's
It's kind of like people
People that lie when they say
oh, I see, I saw past all this shit.
I'm like, you didn't initially.
There's no fucking way you did.
Like when there's just something.
It's like something is like, for example, a girl that I dated a long time ago,
she was so petite.
It took me a minute to just get over her smallness because it just, I felt too big and
overwhelming to, you know, it was something that like, unnoticeably, I'm like, that is a very
tiny human being.
Yeah, yeah.
Like very short and then very thin.
But shut up.
Yeah.
The rack was there though.
So there was that.
That's what really kept me there.
I was just,
we're going to be honest.
But it just took me a minute to like actually, yeah, to stop, stop like focusing on that specifically.
And there's no way.
Let's say I'm a single man that I just get past the conjoined twin thing.
Like there's.
I can do it.
I can do it.
Love finds a way.
Kingston, if Lily had another Lily.
If Lily had another lily sticking out of the top of her head, I would, like, I would, I would have, I look, let me, look, if, if I had to deal with two lilies, I'd be gone. I'd be gone. I'd be dead.
Chris, the way that you put it is the other lily upside down?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, exactly. That's exactly. That's exactly what I'm trying to convey.
So, so there, like, like a mirrored image, but it's one's up. Yeah, yeah, so, so like, if you, exactly that. So, like, there's one lily that's just kind of like.
dangling and like
almost like a you know how like a jester
hat kind of like leans over to
one side a little bit
like sometimes and they take turns
I hate you guys
like would you would you be able to look past that
no they like they like spin like it's like
boo do do do do too big cartwheel
that's so stupid
so fucking stupid
now that's not brainlessly
that's not how conjoined twins work
obviously but in my
in my mind that would be the most
amusing oh really they don't
You know what's gross about that?
I can imagine if it did work that way.
One of them would just like kind of snap up, like the weight.
It's just like, that always fucked me up.
Like if they, oh, ah, ah, just thinking about it.
Like, it's fun.
Like, what if they, like, try to run away from each other, like real quick, you know?
Like, stop hurting yourself.
One, two, and bam.
You run this way.
I'll run that way.
You go this way.
I'll go home.
it's it's oh man oh anyway fucking what we're talking i don't even remember what we were talking anyway
con yeah he's he's uh connie somehow we got conjoined twins that's pretty cool yeah
i'll go home so that that's uh that happened um i'm sure there's gonna be some
fucking other thing he's probably gonna announce his presidential running mate and it's going to be
like he's going to dig hitler's he's gonna dig up hitler's body from wherever that
it's held and they're going to like weekend at Bernie's
and he's gonna be like he's gonna do the puppet voice
they did for the net
and he's gonna try and convince everybody that he's real and he's alive
oh
what if fucking netting yahoo?
Yeah like net and Yahoo.
Like yeah yeah.
Netton!
I thought ever since I was in K when I heard his voice
the first time I was like that guy's name is hilarious
ever since I was a child.
Oh man.
Okay and then
I hope it just brings up
like what would he make to make Hitler?
Like what props would he bring to be hit and lure?
He would, he has enough money to get the proper remains, I think.
Whatever's left.
He just, he just, he just, he just, he just gets through.
Okay, yeah, I got you.
Yeah, he just gets, it's, is, is Hitler in one piece?
I can't imagine that he's in one piece.
No, I think they, I don't even think they, I don't even think they, they found a body.
I think they found a piece, no.
I think they found a piece of a skull that they think is his.
I think that's like as far as I remember
I could be totally wrong
That's just what my memory has in my brain
They never found him right
They never found his body
No they didn't find
That's why they never officially confirmed
That's why there's so many conspiracies
That he actually escaped to Argentina
Like a bunch of other Nazis did
I mean Argentina are freaking what you call it
Or um
You know it's Argentine is that the ones
Yeah
No it's definitely Argentina
That's all Latinos
They're fucking
They're all white and shit
They're white and they're all white people
They had they had a culling of
Afro-Latinos there.
Of course.
I would not even be remotely shocked in knowing that, yeah.
I was so, because my grandmother, because my grandmother, she wasn't really, because she's older,
she's from a Caribbean, so she doesn't really, because since her blackness, her being from St.
Thomas, she didn't really understand why that was such a hell thing.
But like Central American Latinos, going from Mexico down, they hate Argentinians.
They can't stand them.
And my grandmother never told me why I was like, why do they dislike them?
She was like, it's like really bad history involving like the Nazis.
And I was like, the Nazis, weren't they in Germany?
But I never understood that.
Then I grew up and I come to find out that they literally like in the, in like the 80s, maybe like the 50s.
They killed all of their black population.
They just killed them out or ran them out.
And they got rid of all of the natives too.
So Argentinians are all white and fair complexion.
And I'm like, what?
Yeah, there's certain villages are just, it's like being in Germany.
It's funny to see.
There was a guy.
I'll never forget this.
In 2011, I bought a motorcycle, this ninja.
And I needed a helmet, showed up to the guy's house, giant white guy with long hair.
I couldn't pinpoint his accent.
I was like, where the hell are you from?
Oh, I'm from, like, in the weirdest accent.
Oh, I'm from Argentina.
And I was like, oh, okay, I get it now.
I totally understand what's happening.
It's insane.
I'm like, you're fucking, your family are Nazis.
It's just funny as fuck to think about that.
That's crazy because then he's probably a fine guy.
I'm just a fine dude.
No hate in his heart, regular, regular chat.
He wasn't snarling at me.
He didn't like withdraw the sale because I showed up.
You know, he was a cool guy.
He was like, oh, sorry, I didn't know.
I didn't know you were trying to buy this.
I actually.
I have a Mexican friend who is, uh, his,
His great-grandfather is, uh, he served thine feud, you know?
And he's like, he looks at pictures.
He's like, yeah, that guy was, uh, not from Spain.
He wasn't from Spain.
He was from somewhere in that ballpark, though.
Dude, I got close to the, uh, to the, uh, there's this, uh, German girl that I dated, um,
early 2010's, like, yeah, pure German, right?
And, but she told me her, her grandpa, and she said this so casually, like, yeah, I imagine my grandpa wouldn't be so thrilled about this because he has some illegal paraphernalia in his house.
And I'll just leave it at that.
And I'm just like, oh, that's, that's very alarming that you just, because that shit's ultra illegal in Germany, obviously.
If you have any Nazi paraphernalia, it's like, it's weird to have it anywhere, but to have it in Germany specifically.
is like really fucking stupid.
And I was just like, oh, I guess he,
he's just holding on to the good old days.
He's just like, ah, I miss mine future.
I don't know, he was probably a little kid when all that shit went down.
But that's just, that was, that was a very weird thing.
I don't know why Germany, like, like, I understand like that's not, you know,
it's like America, you know, we are the queens and kings of just covering up history.
There's so much fuck history has happened here that we don't even, you don't even get taught,
even in like your advanced placement classes in high school you don't get taught that shit because it's so
hurtful but i don't understand people because when you hide things it can be throwing your faiths
so i don't know why countries are so like don't talk about the holocaust don't talk about the
destruction of like black wall street don't talk about june t it's like why that happened well i mean
but like in germany you can't openly talk about it like that you can't bring it up i think they
there's memorials
and a lot of other shit.
I think it's more of the reason
why they did it specifically
is so that motherfuckers
wouldn't try to rise up again.
I think they were just trying
specifically for that very reason.
Everywhere else,
like, especially what happens over here,
it's obvious what's going on
anytime there's any type of history
trying to be taught,
you know,
a certain group,
a certain party tries to suppress everything
and they know,
essentially because
they can't control anything
if fucking,
everybody's knowledgeable. If you know
what's good in this country and
the people who are overwhelmingly
fucking left-leaning and progressive know
the full rich history
of shit, all of a sudden everything is done in spite
of the other people
that are that missed the old days.
You know, the Nick Flintes
who says, oh man, fucking Jim Crow
was cool. Like, what the
what are we talking about? That desegregation, big
fucking do you couldn't drink from a set.
You know, like, those motherfuckers.
I was watching something on Twitter.
a few days ago, right?
Where was this guy,
like America was not built on the back
in the backs of black Americans, all right?
There's built on the back of my ancestors.
My ancestors came from Europe and did all this.
And I was like, do you know the economic boom of America
was created because of the slave trade
and how much money was made from cotton on a global scale?
And it's like, that's not true.
That's false.
And I'm like, bro, there's like a ton of,
of documentation that proves the otherwise.
And I just love the idea of people.
I love the idea of people denying history
because it's funny.
It's so funny.
You're denying something there's like tangible.
Like it's not even history before.
It's prehistoric where you don't have like writing of it.
I would say it's impressive.
At that level,
it's impressive to not know like basic information like that.
So I'm like,
it is impressive to live in that small of a bubble.
Given the internet and everything that's around you,
I think that's pretty fucking impressive.
Like it's horrible.
But I mean like,
Like, it's kind of impressive, though.
It's kind of good.
I love the idea of that.
It's kind of, it's just interesting.
I'm like, wow, you think this one, I don't even know how you could.
I think you would just accidentally stumble upon that information.
Dude must not have went to public school at least.
Because, I mean, at least in public school, I think you knew that.
If I, if I remember correctly, I think you just.
I wouldn't think so, too.
The hell are you doing, Chris?
You fucking, you, uh, you writing some, uh, some lyrics?
No, I'm just getting some more questions then
Because there are some questions that pertain
Some of the stuff we already talked about
So I figured, yeah, how late are we in?
Yeah, it's about an hour
It's about time
Yeah, I think it's time
How does it feel? How does it feel, Sweden?
No, no, no.
No, we already got through that.
We already got through that.
Don't even fucking worry about that, God damn it.
The quiet kid with a large backpack rode in
He says,
Hello, Jerry George and Kramer
with the success of Hamilton,
what historical event
would you adapt
into a Broadway musical
and what genre of music
will accompany it?
Oh, obviously the Holocaust.
Obviously.
Oh, all right.
And we have Kanye West.
It would be Kanye West.
It would be Kanye West doing the Holocaust.
And it would be a whole...
It would be so bad.
It would be like the Book of Mormon
about the Holocaust with Kanye West.
Oh, my God.
Stop it, please.
They say, well, six million Jews.
I don't think so.
Like, you just like, fucking.
I don't know. We're doing 808s and, um, and, uh, damn, damn.
Damn, damn. I can't think of it. I was like, damn.
Almost 80s and gas baths, bro.
I was trying to think of it's something that rhymed with heartbreak and I couldn't think of it.
That's a hard. That's a hard rhyme.
Yeah.
On the spot. I think, uh, I don't know, man. That's it. That's a, that's a pretty good one,
although probably definitely a contestant.
Eighto weights and gas tanks. I mean, that could work.
I guess. It doesn't exactly rhyme, but it's fine. It's not. It's not. It's a, it's a lot. It's
It rhymes enough.
It's passable.
It's passable.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I would definitely do the rape of Nanking and it'd be like electronic music.
The rape of Nanking.
And it'd be like Nanjing or Nanking for the Americans.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I like, I don't know, man.
That's a good, that's a good question.
What's historical event would you adapt to a Broadway musical?
I feel like there's a lot of dope shit.
Well, the slave trade would be disco.
Wouldn't that be fire?
Because this, because look,
I'm just going to say, I'm just going to say it.
Disco, probably the best genre music of all time.
That is, that's fine.
Interesting.
That is a wild.
That is fire.
That is fire.
I am also very black.
I realize I am very much so a black American.
But I love disco.
I love it.
I think disco is one of the most.
Go ahead.
Yeah.
What do you consider disco?
Like, like what is it a disco pre off the wall, Michael Jackson?
like so I'm talking about like 60s 60s like Afro funk music into like the like maybe like late late late like early early early like like I feel like the last disco album ever for real was off the wall by Michael Jackson and that was already going into pop music yeah yeah I don't I don't really I barely it's like disco inspired but I wouldn't just put it's like disco inspired but I wouldn't just put it.
put it in the...
I just think disco
fucked a lot of people up,
man.
I think...
Because the disco chords
really is what really
kind of fucked me up.
The music sounded so
happy and
the fucking same,
which was always...
American music was always so different,
really.
It would always go to these metamorphosis,
but then you look at other countries' music,
for example,
the genre,
the most popular genres,
the basic
beats are always the fucking same.
And it is,
it is fascinating to me that that is
stood the tested time when you think about fucking late.
Listening like regitone, for example, it's always
sounded the same. Or no tenial
Mexican music like is
almost, if you don't know
those fucking bands, you don't
know who's doing what. Because it sounds
so fucking similar. After, after being
exposed to a lot of like Latino music,
I agree. It does all sound similar.
And I think disco definitely had
it. The Nisco of the nature of it. People
don't like is that how much noise it is there's a lot of sound going on in disco and what happened is
that pop is disco just that there removes a lot of chords and it's very simple four four
opposed to disco have like a four four beat with like a three two beat under it and you'll be like
what the fuck's going on like there's a lot of shit going on but i like that because i like all the
beats it's easy to dance to at that moment because if you're dancing off beat you're still
dancing technically to a beat
because three being kind of off
but that's what I like about it
because I like the sound I like the vibe of it
you know like I like the idea of going to a disco
with a big ass fro
bell bottom pants on a fucking suit
and like dance like I love it
I love disco music so like
the energy is fine
I think the energy I mean when you think about like
say disco and stars spires songs
like September right
there would be no September from Earthwind
and Fire without disco
But September is a tame song.
It's tamed out compared to what disco would normally be, in all fairness.
But yes, you're right.
I don't know if you'd say normally.
I just think maybe you're thinking like a, like think of the most popular disco songs.
They're all very similar.
And they're all major chords.
It's all like it's, well, what's up?
So I don't mean to interrupt, but I saw a video, I just saw a video on Twitter of EDP.
He's doing a live stream on some platform.
I don't know if it's TikTok or what.
but like he
Oh my god
Someone asked him
Someone asked him
Do you have kidney failure
And he goes like
Yeah I got kidney failure
Stage 5
And that's the whole
Fucking thing
That's it
Because I guess she
I guess he told that
To like the
The girl who leaked
Or the girl who was
Trolling him
That he DMed
That like
Just all this like
Personal shit
So I guess that's happening
So that's a fun little update
Want to get that
Wanted to get that in.
Jesus Christ.
It's so weird that people are in his chat just chilling.
Like, it's so weird to me.
All right, whatever.
Fucking.
I mean, I guess I feel like...
American culture has broken because what happens now is that when people are accused of...
And it's not only one group.
When people are accused of things, like, there's rightfully so.
Because so many phrases have been thrown around, people can just actively deny.
Like, I didn't do this.
And it's like, yeah, he probably made him a mistake.
Like people defending people that did things that are wrong are just, it's become more common.
And it's insane.
It's just wild.
Like, I've heard people defend, like, there's a smash community thing.
You know how all that smash shit came out, right?
Ages ago, yeah.
Fucking doing shit.
But that happened, right?
And what happens right now is there are just one character,
a concrete name technicals.
That's very adamantly like, yo, ban this guy.
Because even if he got manipulated all that shit, he is.
is someone that was an adult that slept with a minor.
And there are people in technical's comments that are defending that guy.
And it's like, bro, no matter what mental place he was at, no matter what's going on,
no matter what happened, that still happened.
And he should not be around the Smash community after that happened.
I thought Tech had a lot of children for him.
No, technical's not, he wasn't defending.
No, currently right now he's selling people to ban Niro.
Telling people for a while to just ban him.
not be going to smash events.
Are we talking about some...
Is he talking about someone different?
Because I thought like he was talking...
About zero.
Yeah.
And what was the difference between that?
Because I watched a video of his
and he seemed like he was being extremely charitable.
Niro actually did something.
Fucked.
Like what Zero did zero, if I'm not mistaken, I can be wrong.
I don't have all the information.
Zero would just have inappropriate behavior.
And though the behavior was inappropriate, it was not sexual assault.
Or literally.
It just never, like, made it to that.
Because I kind of forgot.
It was a while ago.
Yeah.
Or legitimately, like, sleeping with underage person.
I just know what's going on with the smash community, because that shit's been
gone on the part, bro.
Sky Williams.
Since all that shit.
It's never going to recover.
And that should have been going.
What the hell is Sky Williams up to, man?
You kind of felt.
Yeah, right.
Right.
After that whole shit.
Snewing.
snoozing.
Man, that's crazy.
I'm so glad because I was a, I remember at a certain point,
he messes me and he was like, oh, like, come through.
I want to do some skits or some shit.
And then we kind of just trailed off.
And I'm like, I'm so glad to step foot in that fucking house to even have like,
you know, motherfuckers tracking who's been in and out and stuff in my name somehow
being on a list or some shit.
I'm like, I've, I literally, and this blows people's minds,
I haven't played smash since the 64 smash.
People fucking like, they're like,
what the fuck I'm like I just I never had the
for some reason it was almost like my mom was all about
Nintendo until GameCube showed up or something
so well no that's like in 64 I didn't even get one of those
we play at my neighbor's house but I only had a Nintendo and a
Super Nintendo did my mom never got us in 64
no fucking GameCube I borrowed one for a week and to play
Bladderer 3 and that was it because it was exclusive to fucking GameCube
uh never my mom
Mom never got me a wee.
I don't know why.
Everybody else in the family got a wee, and I didn't get one.
I don't know what the fuck was going on.
So I didn't get any of the, I didn't even get the opportunities to play smash.
Anyway, people, like, they trip out on that shit.
They're like, you never fucking, you never kept a son.
I'm like, I just, oddly enough, and as a grown-ass person, I just never caught up.
Because I feel like y'all are so light years ahead that I'm like, I'm not going to play.
How fucking embarrassing that shit is where I don't even know the mechanics works so well,
even though I could play, like, I guess, a free brawler or whatever.
Yeah, I think it's just crazy the fact that someone could have not played Smash because of how much of a party game it is.
This is why I find it's like everyone plays, like, tangentially, if you don't even own the consoles, you just played Smack because of how.
You just kind of like be there adjacent to something.
And that's the weird thing.
The only reason I played Smash was I used to go to the Boys and Girls Club when I was a kid, 10 years old, whatever.
And then so they had the In64 on this big ass TV.
And so we were playing Smash on that TV.
But then there was the, the teen center that I would have.
going to usually and I wasn't old enough yet but I had all these dope-ass games
and that's where I got Marvel Super Heroes versus Street Fighter stolen from me because I was a little
bitch-ass kid and these teenagers like what the fuck you're gonna do and I'm like damn
should have punched him in his kneecap right in the kneecap off-centered that shit
while he's falling down bro that shit was so fucked up I uh four allowances I just get four
allowances to get that game and uh and then it got stolen from me and I was like oh man I hope
my mom never asked me about this shit because she but she never asked about it
So I was glad because, you know, that shit was stolen from me.
And I wasn't, I was, we snitches get stitches.
Even we were a little bitch-ass kids.
You didn't tell on people.
That's just not how it worked.
So I just, I got it.
I got it taken from me.
Nobody confessed who did it.
And I was, you know, three to four years younger than most of the people in there.
The fuck am I going to do.
Yeah.
Gun.
Gun.
Anyway.
That's a.
I go over there with a gun and be like, who has the game?
Seriously.
Let's move on
I mean maybe nowadays
That's common
Yeah
Here what's a story with Ruth
And her zero alcohol beer
Maybe she's doing dry January
She's a bit late
Could be on antibiotics
I'm not sure Ruth is fit as a fiddle
Maybe she has an important
fiddle recital
No
That was last week
It wasn't bad actually
Got the car with you tonight Ruth
No I don't
You never need a reason to enjoy a great tasting beer.
Heineken Zero.
Zero explanation needed.
Do your little ones have jam-packed schedules?
Kit them out at Dunn stores with a uniform that can keep up.
Get joggers that will survive P.E. on the muddy pitches from just five euro.
And sweatshirts that will breeze through messy art projects from just three euro seventy-five.
Pick up a comfy knitted school jumper from just three-year-o-75
and a three-pack of play-proof polos from just three.
five euro back to school at dunn stores for little ones with big schedules shop in store and online now
terms and conditions apply ghost raid wrote in this is merry christmas mr misses and secretly adopted
light skin child with sonic with the sonic creator eugenaka apparently imprisoned in japan this is real
this did happen uh do you i don't know why so he i think it was um hold on uji knocka
jail.
I can't remember why.
We talked about it.
It was on an episode of sacred symbols
that I wasn't on because I was sick.
Sonic creator arrested for using cheat code on the economy.
So I think it was like insider trading or something.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Cheat code?
Stupid.
So with the creator of,
with the Sonic creator,
Yuji Naka apparently imprisoned in Japan,
do you think he is treated better or worse
by his fellow inmates due to the fact that he made the blue blur?
Maybe he was thrown into a prison of Nintendo fans
or he started a gang war between Sonic and Mario.
If so, which gang do you think would be stronger?
My money's on Sonic fans due to their dedication,
especially if Chris Chan somehow gets involved.
Happy New Year, and I hope Santa gives you a copy of Balin Wonder World.
That shit, I, when I heard the creator of Sonic the Hedgehog got arrested,
I thought it was going to be, I'll admit, I thought it was going to be a lot worse than it was.
Thank God it was just insider trading.
But a war between Sonic and Mario fans would,
the Sonic fans would win.
The Sonic fans would win.
Oh, yeah.
There is no Mario equivalent.
There's no real Mario fans.
Yeah, there's no real Mario fans like that, you know.
Yeah, people like Mario.
That's true.
But like, it's a different thing altogether.
It's just so, I mean, there is no Mario equivalent to Christian, I guess is what I'm saying.
you know like chris chan could only exist in sonic like if sonic wasn't real i think christian
might be normal yeah i don't know about like not autistic yeah i think you might have been cured
i think i think i don't know i that's that's outrageous that's outrageous that's not outrageous
is it not outrageous in the same yeah you don't you don't think you don't think that watching
or playing sonic the hedgehog increases the autism in your brain like by a by a by a by a
considerable amount. No, but I think, I think if it's there, Sonic draws it out.
I played a lot of Sonic when I was a kid. And I'm, I'm nowhere near that spectrum.
What happens for me is that I play Sonic. You can't say same. I don't think I'm autistic.
You just said this in the beginning of this episode, you said that. I get, I get, it's true.
What it is like this. Let me be real. Did you forget your own, did you forget your own opinions?
Because that doesn't that doesn't that doesn't that doesn't bode well either that doesn't bold well
But what happens is for me right I was a sonic fan I watched Sonic X I like I played the Sonic games
But I was a Sonic fan that was not on the internet interact with other Sonic fans I think that's the thing that is the key
Because I know that when I grew up I was like oh yeah I like Sonic because I remember playing him a lot when I was younger that's cool
but by the time when you're like a little formative kid
when you're when you're a little putty of a boy
a little putty person you know
and you go online and you talk to these Sonic fans
that are adults that like Sonic too much
it fucks with you I think
developmentally so just
why go what why
why I really don't understand that
I really don't understand what
I think Sonic is so free and so fast
is it the colors that people with developmental disorders
envy him because
they're like, oh, he's so free, he can live his life the way he wants.
But me, I can't understand why that the sun goes up and down sometimes, you know, or why
sometimes the weather's different, you know, like it's just, it's, I think it's that kind of thing.
I guess, I mean, I, I guess I would have to also ask an autistic person, like, well, what,
what, what, what, why, why, why, why, what, and then say, and then the other community is,
is like, why Roblox?
Why was that chosen?
Why was,
why are these certain things chosen?
It's like they're chosen.
Yeah.
And why not other things?
Why is this your God?
Why is this your God?
Why do you choose to venerate him?
Why do you choose to venerate this God?
And it's just like, because he's cool, he's fast.
I mean, it's like, cool.
I guess.
He's so fast.
It just because literally like every, it's,
I don't know that.
many autistic people.
You know, it's very, you know,
the funny thing is I know more,
I know more trans people than you autistic people,
but I'm sure there's way more autistic people
than are trans people,
which is funny.
It's really interesting to me.
I don't have any trans friends,
I'm pretty sure that I know about,
but I have a few.
I'm sure you just come across some on the internet or some shit.
Oh,
I,
I interact with terms on internet,
but I don't know them like,
but like you don't know them personally
or anything like that,
yeah.
It's just,
I just find it like interesting that.
So,
I guess my whole point,
is that the very few
autistic people I know
they all love Sonic
and I'm just like this
this can't
this this this
annoys me statistically
It's not like I
It's like something that I would
I would feel like should be
Oh a stereotype
It should be something that people say as like
You know oh this is kind of a derogative thing to say like
Oh you know you of course you like Sonic kind of a thing
And then but it's just it's just true
And I'm like, okay, all right, I'll, I accept it.
I accept it.
But it's been true.
It's been true every time.
They love him.
They love Sonic, bro.
Yeah.
I guess I literally would have to just look it up to be like, what is the actual
fascination?
Like what you said makes sense, but I also want to hear from someone personally.
So I got to ask that motherfucker, uh, uh, uh, what's his name?
Fuck, uh, uh, Bo, Bo, Bo blacks, Bull blacks.
there's a YouTuber that does
Twitter stuff
He does drama content
Reets tweets
Yeah he just reads the tweets
He basically does
Way less what I do
And makes way more views
And when I saw that
I was like damn I got into the wrong
Fucking genre
I got into the wrong
Like if I would have just read drama tweets
That would have been so much better
But to be fair
To the commentary space is never going
It's not going anywhere bro
It just thrives and survives because it's just always shit to talk about, you know?
There is.
The problem is, and also, because sometimes I tell, like, Jojo, I tell her, hey, look out for some stuff that I could maybe talk about.
But the problem is I'm not interested.
I'm not interested in drama per se, like about, like, just drama in general.
It's so hard for me to get, like, oh, somebody just, like, I love the Kanye arc because Connie is an interesting person.
but like if the person isn't interesting
like there's a channel called
The Right Opinion
that makes these long form documentaries
on people
and I can't for the life of me
figure out why anybody would want to watch
four hours of Nicocato avocado
where I would say
an hour is
more than enough time
because I watch a channel called biographics
and every video on average
is 20 something to 30 minutes long
on history's most interesting
people. You know what I'm saying?
Like, I can learn about...
Manza-Muza. Manso is an amazing channel. Right.
It's a fucking great channel. And you learn about so much shit in like about 30 minutes.
And I'm just like, all right, this person is historically, like Manso moussa, I just said.
One of the most interesting people to whoever live in the richest motherfucker.
The fact that you don't learn anything about Manso is wild.
Right. That's a whole other fucking...
That is unfucking believable, but we know why.
But it is unbelievable that people don't learn about this.
amazing figure in history.
Or like,
I actually thought it was a really,
it was really interesting that,
because if you,
if you talk to most people,
they,
they,
if you ask them their opinions on,
Malcolm X,
for example,
they don't really know
who he is entirely.
They just heard things.
Like,
oh, he's like radical or something.
Oh, he's this or this or that.
And,
you know,
usually,
but it's so interesting.
And I,
I know,
I was glad that biographics actually
covered him in a way
that I feel like most people
don't know who the fuck Malcolm X
truly was. And I love
the channel, but I'm getting, I'm, I'm,
I'm totally getting off subject. All I'm saying is that
I would love to do more drama shit, but I just can't
I can't figure out how to
actually get into it in a way.
Like, I don't, I almost feel like what I need.
I need somebody to tell me about this shit and then I can react to it.
Because there's no fucking way. I'm like,
I'm like, I'm going to look to it myself.
The best way to do it is unfortunate. You got to put,
you got to put your ear to the ground for shit like that and actually
like listen to it. You don't give a fuck about
it and that's the problem.
That's where the problem is.
I can care enough to comment.
It's like there's some podcast, right?
They have producers that tell them what's going on,
like the next story.
So this is the next story.
And then the producer tells the story
and then the host commentates on it
and tries a riff on it and shit.
I like that balance.
Because I sure as fuck
I'm not going to learn about
what, I don't know,
the latest celebrity thing that just happened
or whatever.
Like, I just don't give a fuck.
But I can definitely comment.
I can comment on anything.
right but anyway
yeah so sonics for the autistic
people I get it
anyway
let's move on
the autistics
release the crackheads wrote in
he says hello proofs that I'm not racist
he wrote not racist in quotes
I play I play fighting games
and I notice I hate megazoners
like Sammas and the Belmonts and smash
I'm curious are there any character
archetypes specific or specific characters in
fighting games that you hate facing
if not
If not, are there any types of common...
I guess we probably have an answer for this.
I know you constantly complain
every time I play snake.
So that's definitely...
Snake's bullshit, that's why.
He's a bullshit character.
What's so bullshit about him?
What does he do?
The fact that snake can put a bomb me
without you knowing is a bullshit character.
The fact that there's no...
There's barely any visual cues.
Like, you don't know that's something on you.
Aside from the...
Aside from the flashing red light
that goes off every second.
Yeah, I guess you're right.
Yeah, that giant flashing red light
this game of Smash Bros.
Where flashing lights are, I don't know, like a part of the game naturally.
Hey, man, that's a skill issue.
Skill issue.
You can't see the bomb.
You can't see the bomb.
You can't see the bomb.
That's your problem.
Also, you can pass the bomb in between the other people.
It's not that bad at one-on-ones, but in like group smash when we're playing with a bunch
of our friends, literally every time one person blows up and we're like, what the
fuck?
When did you put dynamite on us?
That happens every, while I'm hitting you, you put dynamite on me.
Like, what type of shit is that?
It's fun, man.
It's awesome.
I love it.
I love Solid Snake and Smash Brothers.
He's the fucking best.
I don't even know why there are other characters in that game, to be honest with you.
Like, that game should just...
Solid Snakes.
It should just be...
Super Smash Brothers Ultimate.
It should just be...
It should just be...
Solid snakes over and over again.
72 solid snakes, dude.
Snakes, snakes, snakes, snakes, snakes.
Snake, snake, snakes, snakes, snakes.
I would say, though, I really hate
I hate grapplers in like
in traditional fighting games.
Yeah,
every time.
I feel like they're the easiest ones to deal with.
Like,
Zangy,
they're like,
they're not like the hardest to deal with,
but I just,
I never expect them to go,
because whenever you get grabbed by a grappler in a fighting game,
you're about to take some wild damage,
you know?
Right.
And if they corner you and they put on some good pressure
where they mix you up,
like king and fucking tech and fucking tag.
That dude will kill you,
you'll die before you know what's going on.
I am so bad at Tech and Tag.
It's insane.
I didn't spend that much time in it,
but actually that's not true.
I played it a lot.
I played the Tekken bowling in the first one for hours.
I love Second Tag,
but yeah, for me it's the grapplers,
because they just do so much damage,
and you're never exactly ready for them to do something
because of how a lot of them have armor on their move,
so you go to hit them,
and they armor and they grab,
you're like, uh-oh, and then it's time for the mix-ups.
You don't know what they're going to do, how they're going to grab you.
So for me, I don't, I, they always annoyed me a little bit, but I've learned as I got older.
You just got to range them.
Well, yeah, that's why they're so easy to deal with where you just, if you know you're going
to face a grappler.
Like, the problem is if you don't know, right?
If you know, you're just going to fucking range attacks.
Even Cinerauron Smash, right?
Cicenor and Smash is a grappler, right?
And he has, um, he's a, he's a bad character technically.
He's really slow.
Um, he's kind of heavy, so he's able to be commoed pretty well.
he's a pretty big character.
But the thing is he has one move where he throws you,
he grabs you and he throws you to a turnbuckle.
And then he can, like, hit you up.
He can, like, do a move like close lines you.
There's a lot of damage.
And the thing about him that makes him annoying is that he has this move
where it comes out really quickly, that's a counter.
And it doesn't knock you away,
but it strengthens his next move he does to you.
So he can, like, grab you and then do like 90 damage you with one move.
Right.
But, yeah, I understand why grapplers have to be.
like that because they're the high risk high reward you have to get so close to actually grapple
the person that the damage has to be much more significant than anybody else otherwise the balance
will be asked if they didn't do a lot of damage and then like for because what right now like me
and my roommate my permanent roommate we play and he's better with incineror because of the fact
that incinerore is very much so a punishing character like if you fuck up he'll punish you and he'll
beat you so he's better with incinerore than i am with pit but i'm better at the game than he is
so he beats me
so it sucks because I lose to him
and I'm like fuck well then we play with other characters
and I win most of the time
so it's annoying having him
like this one character
you've matched this character
better not match in the game
yeah I don't have any problem
with any specific
any specific type of character
in any game
I only have problems with
if you ever play the CPU
if you ever play the computer
well in arcade fighters
they break the rules a lot
they fucking that's all that's
that's the
only problem that they don't, they ignore fucking frame rates.
They fucking, they cheat like crazy.
Like the first time I noticed it was when I was a kid and you would see like,
charge characters.
Charge characters are the fucking worst characters.
To me, they're almost useless because of the charging that you have to do versus,
say, the AI, the computer that does not have to actually do charge.
So, for example, you're fighting fucking guile and you know you need a second dual flash kick.
they don't need the second. They immediately will just do it.
Or look at the funniest one is Barrog.
Do you fight Barrag?
And he just has his charge attacks where he just does that rush punch.
He does it multiple times in a row without charging.
And I'm like, this is, this character would be phenomenal if I could actually do that.
But when you use them in this way, he sucks ass.
They suck. They fucking suck.
Charge characters are they're a skill check.
They're literally like a skill test
They're like if you learn how to do
Because the thing is that you have to always be charging
Like whenever you play as a guy
You have to, it's something called turtling
Which you probably know what turtling is
Where you're crouched down
You're holding back and you're holding on block
And that's how you're playing as him most of the time
Until you do a few hits
And as soon as you do a hit
You go you pulling your controller back
Even while you're hitting them
Which will fuck up the way
What most people will play
But you learn how to do it eventually
For me the most cheap character like that
Was Schumagorath
In Marvel's Capcom 2
because Shumegh wasn't that good
but what happens is there's a certain special
you can do that you have to be
holding backwards when you do it
so it inherently makes you move away from the opponent
so it's harder to hit but the CPU
and Marvel 2 can do that special
while moving forward at any time
and that's just like that's broken
they do that all the fucking time and then just the
I was playing um
just like a month ago
I went to my friend's wedding and
we all went back and play
Mortal Kombat trilogy and
the shit that the game
does, I'm still surprised. I've been playing this
game for decades and I'm
still shocked every time I played some of the
shit that they do in the arcade mode.
Things that are literally
1,000% impossible and then
we're just laughing our asses off at how much this game's
cheating and that's the only
thing that bothers me is that
like they shouldn't be
able to do that shit. Now it is funny.
It is fun to even watch.
Streaming Mortal Kombat arcade games
is some of the most fun you'll have
because of that game-breaking bullshit.
But it's just like, if I can do that shit too, man,
I would have no fucking problem with fighting games ever.
It's not the case.
How about you, Chris?
I don't know, man.
I'm so unversed in fighting games
that aren't Marl versus Capcom 2 and Tekken 2
and like really fucking old.
Like, I'm so out of it as far as like new fighting games go
that I don't even know if what I feel
is even accurate anymore.
You know what I mean?
It would be like, oh, man, I hate,
it would be, it would be like if I was, like,
talking about first-person shooters,
and it's like, well, what's your, you know,
what's your least favorite mechanic
at a first-person shooter?
And I was talking, and I talked about, like,
oh, man, I hate grenade jumping.
And it's like, that's not even a thing anymore,
you know, like it.
So I feel like...
That's ancient.
Yeah, I feel like the thing that I really remember hating
was going up against characters
that had, that were, like, difficult to,
difficult to read.
And what I mean by that is like, people like,
Voldo.
I fucking hated because I just didn't...
Something about the way they moved
was just so deeply off-putting.
And even, like, he could be turned around
and still hit you?
Oh, Sweeney's gone.
He's dead.
What the fuck happened to that?
All right, we had a bit of a technical
issue there, but, uh, whatever.
You won't see it.
Yeah, you won't see it.
You'll never see this.
Mm-hmm.
the spider that crawls into your mouth while you sleep
hello idubs mink slide and Mario judah
I've been listening through all the past episodes
and in one screen he talks about an episode from the TV show Castle
it caught my attention because it's my absolute favorite show
to where it was the only television show that I'd watch
the new episodes as they aired on Tuesday after dancing with the stars
yet they did
don't really have a question this time
just wanted to bring attention to a show
that I have rewatched countless times.
Thank you guys for the laughs
and have yourselves a good one.
Much appreciated.
I've never seen a single episode of Castle.
I've seen...
Castle is a show with Nathan Fillion in it.
Yeah, it's a Nathan Fillion, like...
I don't know if it's a sitcom.
I don't think so.
I think it's like a light drama.
It's like an N-C-I-S-type show, I think, maybe.
Yeah, like, light drama.
You can't take the castle from me.
It's like...
No, it's...
No, it's...
It's not the fucking nanny.
It's a...
I don't know what it is, to be honest with you.
But, like, I saw one episode, and it's the only thing I know about Castle,
where it's a Halloween episode and he dresses up as, uh, as, uh, Malcolm from, uh, his character in Firefly.
Malcolm is like, yeah, he does.
No.
I think that's his name.
Is it not, is that, am I crazy?
What's his name?
I honestly don't remember.
I don't remember at all.
Yeah.
Firefly
If it is,
I
I
I
Uh
Five flight
Cass
You can take the sky
From yeah
Malcolm Reynolds
I literally forgot
I just remember
Wash
That's the only
name I remember
Wash is the
most memorable
name for sure
There was
There was wash
And I think
Jane
Who was
Who was a girl's name
His wife's name?
His wife
Yeah
Oh
He was fucking
He was banging the...
Zoe.
Yeah, that's it.
Zoe.
And then there was Anara, who was, uh, the escort.
Oh, yeah.
Dude, I haven't watched that shit in fucking forever.
I forgot.
I love everything about it.
I love Firefly.
The only thing I remember is that, is that dude that, that, that really good actor that
was like a rapist or something.
You know, he was like, like, he, like, I think he, uh, boarded the ship and he was just,
like, he was like a criminal rapist dude.
Do you remember that?
I, I, it's been a while.
It's, yeah, it was like a very like, and there's a, it was, it was interesting.
Yeah, yeah, there are so many episodes of Firefly that it's, it's, you know, they all, it's kind of difficult to remember all.
Yeah, there's like at least 11, like 12 or so.
Yeah, there's like at least 11.
I don't know.
There's at least 11 episodes of Firefly, which is so much, you know.
Please stop
Please stop it now
I actually don't know
How many how many
How many?
I think there's 11 or 12
Of fire
There's 12 episodes
And then there's the movie
Serenity
Serenity
Yeah
So I remember were
There's 14 episodes
Oh there's 14
Oh it's fucking totally off
And there's a fucking 173 episodes
Of castle
What the fuck is
I've never even heard of this show.
I've never even heard of the show.
I was on AB7 where it's about a criminal writer.
I have the synopsis right here.
Bored with his success,
celebrated mystery novelist Rick Castle,
teams with the New York Police Department
Detective Kate Beckett
to solve the case of a copycat killer
who recreates murder scenes from Rick's novels.
While solving the case
that you realize that their unorthodox partnership
has its benefits and decide to continue working together.
That is,
That is such a fucking...
That is such a television show.
It's so stupid.
It's so stupid.
It's fun.
And it's neat affiliate, so it's always cool.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's cool.
I'm glad you've seen every single all 170-something-something episodes of Castle
that the spider that crawls into your mouth while you sleep.
I don't think that's your real name, but I don't know what else to call you.
Should be.
Such an explanation right there.
Legally.
I'm going to change it in the document to
Jim
You're now Jim
Doug wrote in
Just Doug he says all right
Very simple Spotify Raffed
What is yours
Mine is guerrillas, foo fighters
Green Day Kendrick Lamar and Childish Gambino
That's a strange
And my top song was Brain Stew
That's fair
That's a good one
That's very alternative person
Yeah I respect it
It's kind of
expected.
I recognized everyone.
If you like guerrillas and you like hip hop,
you'll probably like childish gambo, you know.
Everybody in their mom
that's the Kedricomar now.
So, you know, it's just...
I'm horny.
Feeling gay.
I got seen me.
Okay.
Oh, man.
Stop.
That's another one.
We got the gay rillas.
The gay rillas.
Oh, my God.
I'd be down.
We got to be.
No, that's respectful.
I like them too much.
I like them too much.
What are you talking about?
It's not even...
I'm feeling gay.
It can either be disrespectful or...
Homo.
Gay, gay.
Gay, homo.
All right.
It can be disrespectful or an homage.
It's just how you perceive it.
Okay, let me see my rap.
My rap is...
Derek, do you use Spotify?
I use Spotify.
My problem is, so I'm kind of like...
I
I'm weird with my own music
to where I listen to my own tracks that upload
so many times to just make sure that it's
it holds up and it's good
that my Spotify thing is a little bit
unrealistic where my own artistry
will make it in my top and I'm like I don't listen to it
in that way where I'm enjoying it like playlist and shit
I'll just
artistically obsessed over
listening to
to it too many times.
I fucking killed it, dude.
A lot of times it's more of a decision that I'm like, oh my God, I want to delete this.
But then it's already gathered a certain amount of listens till I don't want to start from scratch.
It's more of that shit.
I get all stupid about it.
But my top artist besides me being in there, which is like I hate that it's even there.
I should probably listen from a rogue account or something to do it that way.
so it doesn't fuck up my shit.
But anyway,
like, it's more of just, like,
some singles that I listen to
and obsessed over quite a bit.
Like, there's a band that's been around
for a long time,
and I've just dismissed them for a long time.
They're called Spirit Box.
And just has this chick singer that fronts it.
She screams every once in a while.
But it's actually, they're fucking,
I understand why they're so popular.
I just took forever because I'm like,
ah, they look.
I'm sure.
they sound like every other stupid band, but they're actually really good.
So I was listening to a lot of Spirit Box, which I'd recommend,
uh, maybe not all of their songs, but like, uh, there's like, they have, they have some pretty,
like, there's a song called Circle with me that I think anyone would enjoy that song just as like,
you know, she has a very, uh, good voice that's, uh, very hypnotic and stuff like that.
Um, okay.
But yeah, I, I wanted to pull a bit specifically.
but I'm kind of, I have so much shit in my,
because I see my own artist wrapped right now,
which is, it's, uh,
it's not as good as I wanted it to be.
Like, uh, because I last year,
because I barely started doing music and it was like,
I don't know, I only garnered like 14,000 listens or something.
I'm like, oh, it's not nothing.
And then I basically just,
it's not bad, though.
It's not bad.
And then I essentially just doubled it,
but I'm also not really impressed because,
almost half of the lessons that I got
was from that gay rock parody
that I did
and so that kind of
that kind of upsets me a little bit
that kind of obsessed me
I'm like oh great
that's I've been I've been putting off
I've been trying not to give in
I was like all right maybe
I'll just give in and I'll be known as that guy
because I know if I upload all the other ones I've done
all of a sudden my artist page is popping
but then that's that's all it is though
And then I'm like, do I really want to be that guy?
Yes.
But maybe I, I don't know.
I'm thinking about it.
But you talk about some your shit because I don't, I forgot.
I screenshoted my list of my top artist.
I don't know what the fuck I did with it because I'm looking in my, in my thing.
And I don't see it.
I saw your artist page.
Chris was really fucking impressive.
Your artist.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
We talked about it briefly.
something. I don't remember if it was on the podcast.
But like, you haven't
uploaded anything in years, right?
Yeah, it's been, I think,
let me, let me go back.
So,
my Spotify
wrapped
was, yeah,
the last thing I uploaded,
well, it wasn't years.
So it was,
let me check my actual. What was the last thing I uploaded?
Chris
Reagan.
Where am I?
There I am.
So the last one, the last song I posted to Spotify was, uh, 2021.
Oh, okay.
I had one single.
And then the one, there was one, there were two before that in 2019, but it was pretty early
2021 that I posted that.
And, um, yeah, it's pretty fucking nuts.
Because I think I got like, like 400,000 streams or something, even though I hadn't posted or
or upload anything.
That's not bad.
That's fucking weird to me.
I don't, I don't, that's like, to the point where I'm like, man, I should really start
like doing this again.
But yes.
I just don't, I just don't know how to do it.
Like, I'm just, I'm not a mixer.
I don't have any of the equipment.
I don't have any of the equipment I need right now either.
Like, all of my instruments are kind of back home.
I was hoping in November to go back.
What do you mean?
Look it.
I.
will never tell a professional how I mix my shit
because of how behind the scenes I'll tell people that are
don't know shit because it's just in
it's embarrassing the lack of programs that I actually use
it's just put it this way for anybody that maybe even feels like getting
into mixing I uh there's a guy that I used to
watch a lot named KMAC he's this fat Scottish guy that would do a lot of
metal memes and shit like that but for the longest time he wouldn't
not get off of audacity.
He would just like, because he started with audacity,
and he was like, what I can do is good enough.
Basically, long story short, what I do,
I mix my drums on Reaper,
which is a free program,
as long as you keep evaluating it for the end of time.
I will buy it eventually just because of, like,
if my music starts becoming profitable,
I will buy it because I appreciate Reaper.
And then everything else, literally everything else,
I just put plug-ins on audacity.
And I know how supremely limited that is,
but for what I'm doing for now, it works.
And all I do is...
So you mix in audacity?
I mix an audacity.
That's pretty fucking insane,
because it sounds way better than I would assume audacity to sound.
Specifically that thing...
And I don't know audacity is...
Specifically, the thing you did that...
I don't know what's limits, but it sounds good.
It does sound good to me.
Specifically the thing you did recently with Kaylee,
that Body Shop song.
Like that sounds really fucking good.
Sam Smith's Unholy.
Yeah.
Oh, thanks, man.
Yeah, I would have guessed
that that's like fucking audacity at all.
Yeah, it's all about,
it's all about,
and I'm using all free plugins.
So you just, there's a few YouTubers that just,
oh, top free plug-ins.
There's a guy named Glenn from Spectre Sound Studios
that I watch some of his videos.
And I got some plugins from him, like a bass bod and some guitar tones that I use.
But I also, this is one that I'm embarrassed to even talk about because people shit on the Line 6 Spider
series so much if you're a guitarist.
And they basically have this Mark 2 thing from the Spider 5 that allows you to customize your tones.
And really, the one secret that everybody kind of fucks with, and especially when it comes to, like,
even headphones, if you can fuck with EQ, buying really.
really expensive headphones is almost useless.
Because what it does, it's almost like buying a really expensive mic,
is that it's set to a way that maybe the average person wouldn't be able to set
how to figure out and get this specific tone.
So same thing with guitar tones.
If you're good at setting a guitar tones yourself,
you're really good at fucking with EQ and bass and mids and all that stuff.
You can make things that will mimic something that's really expensive.
So I mix my own tones and then I just,
do enough editing. I'm getting way better at it now.
Because if you listen to some of my old shit,
that would probably, it sounds like ass compared to now.
Like, I'll never forget this.
I'll never forget this. And I'm glad that I love Jonathan,
Jonathan Young, where I released my second cover.
And all he said was, oh, I really like the music video.
And which told me, this sounds like shit.
But in a very nice way, he was giving me a compliment on something you can
compliment, but no compliments
on the music, because when I go back and listen to it,
I'm like, yeah, I understand why
he can't compliment the music because, objectively,
it's just mixed horribly.
That's so fucking funny.
But I like it. I like that he didn't
lie at me or something. He'll, oh, this sounds good, bro.
You know, it didn't sound good.
And I tried my best when
I did a cover with him, which is
funny. That one sounded better just because
I needed to try to do my absolute best to not embarrass him to be like, oh, you know, like, oh, I'm embarrassed to be on this track.
But when I'm on my own, I just try to throw something out.
But anyway, long story short, what I was saying to you, Chris, that if you want to even start the way that I start, I can just give you some things that I use that are just like, oh, here's some free shit.
You can start on here.
and then if you're actually getting comfortable,
then you can just skyrocket to
everything that Jonathan would just tell you to get like,
I think he's,
what does he use logic or something?
Yeah,
I think he's like logic and he's like,
I tried ages ago to use logic,
but logic is too strong for my lap,
like my laptop won't let me download it.
Jesus Christ.
My laptop will be like,
you can't run this.
Your modern one?
Your modern laptop?
Well, so Logic is a Mac.
I'm pretty,
sure or is it Pro Tools?
One of them, whichever one of them...
Pro Tools is specifically for Mac.
Okay, so it was Pro Tools that I was thinking of.
So I wanted to use Pro Tools because that was the one that I had heard a lot about and it's
like, this is like the one and it's like, okay, it was that or logic.
Yeah.
And I can't remember why I didn't go for logic.
I think I might have just like, I don't remember.
There was some reason.
But like I tried Pro Tools is the standard, so.
I tried Pro Tools and then like when I went to go download it on my Mac, it was like,
you can't do this.
Like, no?
can't do this. And I'm like, why? Like, it's just, it's music software. Like, I can edit a video on
my laptop. I can render it in 4K. What the fuck is... It's not the same. Get out of here. What is,
I guess so. I guess the process. Well, my assumption is, I guess, because so much of a computer
is, is visual, there's a lot of strength or a lot of care put into the visuals of a computer.
Like, it's something that you can easily sell people. It's like, okay, 4K. Uh,
retinal display, you know, 150 hertz. As opposed to sound, which is like usually kind of
supplemented by other people's headphones, it's usually like sound components for computers,
I guess are generally weaker than their video components because it's so much less of an
important thing for people when they're buying computers. So I guess just generally speaking,
that, like, the components that allow computers to
process really complicated
sound and render complicated sound
are just not as up to snuff
as a lot of the stuff that is used
to render video, which is
my assumption. That makes sense. Because I have
used some of these... I have used some of
these, like, bigger tools,
these like bigger
mixing softwares, and they have
chugged
my computer in a way that Premiere
never has, in a way that video games
haven't. And I'm just like, what the
fuck? That's so crazy. Speaking of Premier,
bro. I just recently got into learning
how to use Premiere. First of all,
insanely versatile editing software, like, wild.
Like, fucking better be.
The sky's the limit.
Because you're paying for it, of course. Yeah.
So the sky's the limit for me,
because I'm learning, I'm just, the shit I'm learning, learning how to mirror,
learning how to put effects, fuck with uptacity, you know,
having like really in-depth places to edit,
like having to be able to be able to be able to, like,
have one little panel up here, go up to the side,
cut that from right there, place it onto the wheel.
Like, this is a lot of shit.
I can do, you know?
But it's so fucking, like, even my computer.
My computer's not bad, but I set it up and it takes like a minute for it to turn on.
I got to press it.
Then it's like, all right.
Wait a little bit.
My computer's not making noise.
It's not chugging.
It's just like, give me a sec.
There's a lot of shit I got to bring up one second.
Yeah.
And then it comes up.
But people keep telling me it was way better laid out than it is now.
Yeah, it's, it's worse now than it used to be.
It's frustrating.
I don't know why they do this.
it's just very I don't either
I they keep fucking shit where it's oh this is perfect
and then they're thinking uh let's let's not make it perfect
I really do like in the import in a place where you import everything
where you put out all your tools how you can have the files separate
so you can just like have a file click it and it opens up in like the list view
and you can see whatever image you're going to use are going to put in there you can put
it in there or whatever music you're going to use like I think the importing area
the little box on the lower lower left hand side is super cool I love the fact that
it's like that.
Yeah, it's a good, it's a good, I love, I really like Premiere.
I just hate what they do with it.
Because specifically 2016, 2017, Premiere was perfect.
Like there was, I, I, it was so fast.
It did everything I needed to do.
It didn't do all this weird shit.
Things were reasonably laid out.
There wasn't as big of a focus on just having these like multiple kind of shortcuts.
There was everything was like in front of you and it was like this is sick.
I love this.
And then they just started doing weird.
So many shortcuts.
They're just doing weird shit now where like I remember the first time I tried to export a video and then it was like, all right, opening up Adobe Media Encoder.
And it's like what?
No, just export my, what are you doing?
Like don't, I don't need special encoding.
I'm not, why would this be the default?
Just nonsense.
I'm not the feds.
Yeah, I don't know.
There's a lot of shit that comes with there.
Some way to keep you like.
from pirating or something, I'm assuming.
Can I tell you something?
I would pay them to stop updating it.
I would sincerely, I would be like,
I will pay you to not touch my software at all.
I'll pay you more.
Okay?
For real.
What makes it weird for me about Adobe is the idea of that there's like the tools,
there are there are the,
so in the middle of the screen,
the middle of the lower part of the screen,
there are the available tools, the text,
there's razor to cut,
the, um, a few other ones.
I don't know.
Then there's the pinpointed one.
Like the ones like,
a location.
The one my friend showed me from 2017
had all of the very basic tools in general.
Like all of the simple tools were just light out there before.
And I'm like, where are all these tools?
Like, it was a simple undo button.
It was a simple go forward button.
And I said, we're just just hidden now.
Like, I don't know where that shit is.
So I'm going to have to like mat my keyboards.
Yeah.
I'm not to map my keyboards now.
Undo.
Undo, I've always done the keyboard shortcut because it's just easy to remember.
It just still be the same on almost everything.
Right?
I imagine it's like undo is probably control Z.
Control Z, yes, control Z.
And then control X is the go back from forward to go backwards to where you were ahead, I think.
Some, I don't know.
Yeah, I don't usually.
But yeah, it's confusing me.
I don't know.
You'll get a hang of it.
I just know some standard ones, yeah.
Yeah.
But, um, I'm getting it.
And it's, it's fun.
And I'm going to be able to create cool shit.
But it's just like a class pretty much.
Yeah.
It's, it's tricky if you've not done it your whole life.
Like, I've, I've been edited.
since I was like eight.
So I just kind of have an understanding.
I'll get it when I get it.
The trickiest one is After Effects.
After Effects still fucks me up.
Like After Effects is wild.
Photoshop is amazing though.
Photoshop's great.
But I remember learning After Effects when I was younger, like when I was like I think like
16 and I was like this is great.
And then I came back to it recently.
I was like the timeline in After Effects isn't linear.
And I don't know how else to explain that.
Yeah.
Like people who know After Effects will understand what I'm saying, but like time doesn't work the same way on the timeline in After Effects.
I was just like, the second I saw that, the second I saw that I was like, alright, I'm going to tell.
I'll leave this, I'll pay people to do this.
Exactly.
But anyway.
But yeah, no, I think, yeah, I mean, I definitely want to start doing music again because apparently, like every year, even when I don't post anything on Spotify, like it just,
my stats are high and I feel like I should be doing more with it
than I am call you out nigger I mean I think I think so far
two uh the I've contacted you for two things
and then your bitch ass just fell out the face of the earth
you're right yeah I'm just gonna have to do without this nigga
so first of all so uh you are right I
I'm gonna conjure up some other ideas and see
well we're gonna be doing that that that that
we'll be doing that
that is true
so you guys
just so everybody
watching knows
we are after this
we are going to record
a Patreon exclusive episode of us
we're going to be writing
this stupid
fucking radioactive
gay song
and it'll be
it'll be like a live
kind of creative
look into the
or a live look into the
creative process of something this stupid.
So feel free to join us over at patreon.com slash a snarktank.
I think that's a good place to end it, by the way.
So thanks again for your guys' support.
Remember bonus episodes over every single week at patreon.com slash a snark tank.
And we've got our special patrons that we would like to thank.
count me down
three
two
one
I wasn't ready
it's your boy
Shawnee D
Anthony Corso
Matt Walsh is a hero of our time
sweet baby gang for life
the flamboyant arrival of white tea
oh my God
a second lion hit the Pentagon
come man
the man of come.
That wasn't ye in the black hood.
It was white Sweeney, angry after getting fired from Fox.
Indy Butterknife.
Rudolph the red-rumped gay queer.
Rudolph with your ass so tight, won't you ride this dick tonight?
Andrew Tate's tasty taint, now back on Twitter.
After the success of Magic the Gathering's 30th anniversary packs,
Wizards of the Coast has released limited edition Tiammat
fleshlights
TMI
That's the five-headed dragon
Oh whatever
Fun for the whole party
3XO
And the occasional
TikTok live stream
Of profoundly disabled
Toddlers in third world
countries
Sweeney quickly
There's a Twitter account
called Sweeney's Guide
Go there and scan the code
To see a video
Not a scam
Common slamming
Stroking chugin
That's a great
Daft punk
That's the death punk
Gay song
Emotikon's
going like this. Storm Boys
for life. Storm Boys' life and what
he like. I have no urethra and I'm and
neat. What the fuck? I have no
urethra. Need to make one
with this sharpened crayon.
If you think God stays
in heaven because he
too lives in fear of what he's created
here on earth, call her Little Caesars
the way her pussy hot and ready. Drip
M.H. The Lord of Drip.
Nancy Pelosi killing a Palestinian
with her massive tits. Obie won't you blow me.
Never mind, Sweenie. I realize you have swamp ass. I'm
coming for Chris's butt instead.
X-O-XO Big Papa Shack.
Kremlin de Gremlin, Binkus, Stinkus, Lee Harvey,
waiting for Joe Biden to get into a convertible.
That name makes me so upset every time I read it.
Mitch McConnell's tortoisell, Alstawal, Avi.
Welcome to Andrew Tate's kidnapped women and little Dick Emporium,
fragile masculinity sold separately.
Lily and Jojo are on the podcast, but it gets cut short because Lily's racist to Lithuanians.
Oh, my God.
583
Learning English through YouTube
I feel gay
Fuck you
The Pippini Brothers
Emporium Christmas special
Two uncles for one bullet
Hey uncle
Hey guys
I just got a new dog
Can everyone say hello
To Zuma for me
This man is dead
And his dog killed him
King illegal
King illegal
Forest to pig wild
Kill in it A is
I mean
Don't you know
It's illegal
Right
wild because they're just fucking with me fun fact l-ol stands for laugh out loud also we will
update the patreon by may twenty twenty four have a nice day uh tell him steve dave andrew tate is
missing because god's sex trafficked him back john strickland i don't get why nobody knows
obama's last name when it's clear and when it's clearly bomber he has been barak hussein a bomber
this whole time murch's 1889 alternate universe sweeney where he's the same in every way except
he's also a big Reagan supporter.
For the low price of $25,
you two can try to make your favorite internet celebrities laugh
on a weekly basis.
Yeah, it is basically what this is.
The first church of Keith David,
you can't tell me not to nut.
Hey, Chris.
Okay, wait.
Who is that?
Sweeney, you're just heavily breathing into the mic
and it sounds so scary.
I felt like,
I felt uneasy and I wasn't sure why.
And then I listened to really good.
something that made me feel really uncomfortable.
It's some guy getting like a kidney stone removed.
So they put a fucking like paper thing up his urethra.
And then it expanded behind the kidney stone.
And they drill the kidney stone out.
Come on, man.
And it is, come on, man.
Man.
The first searching Pete David, you can't tell me not to nut.
Hey, Chris, when will you make a sequel to your critically acclaimed video?
Let's play Harvey Moon, magical melody, parentheses, GameCube.
Probably never.
Give me.
Because that was like 2011 that I made that.
I ran out, I ran over my, uh,
I ran over my PTO by getting COVID instead of with my 2003 Silverado.
My only symptom is rage.
P-Raz, Blake 896, fucking kill me.
Um, Ryan Luchesse.
This is going to be great, Sweene.
I love drinking lean.
I love lean, Sweene.
I love lean.
Oh my God.
Oh, that's smiling, Francis, isn't it?
I love lean tween
I love lean
Depraved
Moby booty warrior
Bada Bhabab booty
Chris I don't care
about the five feet
But please tell me more
About the four inches
Um
Blocked by Steve Shives
Alaskan oil field trash
Zorgulon
Please remaster my game
Insomniac
That would be dope as hell
I would love a war
The Monsters really wild
God damn
Uh
Sue Hulk
D'Avito is a stealth
Transman
The Gout Law
Speedy
Domzales
Wielder of the Maria
Slayer 9000
Lobatimized
Jesus, much like Jeffrey F.C. and loves all the little children. Milo turning Kanye
gay to destroy the Republican Party.
The only stick I touch while driving is my penis, parentheses I master while driving.
Chris is cum-filled cum gutters, Jackson Abstage, Bradley Brave, Hugdardt, the movie theater manager,
Atheirian, Chris Great, Muffetian, Hunting Gas, Mufus one, one.
One, Hex Blade Warlock Supremicist, and as always, King of Hephazard.
At the end of our list, see.
Let's, uh, that'll be it.
We're off to record an extra one now, so, uh, get fucked and go away.
Stay gay.
Bye!
