The Snark Tank - #177: This Guy SHOT A Youtube Prankster
Episode Date: October 6, 2023A food delivery driver shot a yotuube prankster for harrassing him. Was shooting him too much? Probably. Do we care? Not really!...
Transcript
Discussion (0)
I'm gonna gut your fucking bowels and bust all of your jowls, Mr. Gridge.
If I find where you are, I want to beat you till you fucking died.
There we go.
Figuery-D.
Figuery-D-D-D-D-I.
I've got a gun.
That delivery is so fucking funny.
I love that.
Like, I haven't seen, look, I'm not, I'm, I'm, I got to admit, I'm not like the biggest
Simpsons fan really like
like I kind of missed me
you know but like that
I saw that clip recently for the first time
and like the last week
and I started cracking the fuck up
I was like this is amazing voiceover
I am a
it's such a good such a good scene
I'm a huge fanatic
the funny thing is
the number one Simpsons page
on Instagram has been
following me and has been aware
of like my content I found out
one time where you just commented on one of my posts and he's saying, oh, uh, such and such.
And I'm like, what the fuck is this? What is this? It was so, it was so random. It was weird when shit
like that happens though, right? Like, I'm sure this has happened to you. Some type of, like,
were somebody that is totally outside of that realm, they step into it and you're like, where did
you come from? That happens with, with anything that I tweet and like a content creator that I forget
follows me, you know what I mean?
Where it's like, oh, what the, like,
I tweeted some, I responded to
something shoe on head tweeted about like five guys
fries or something.
And Dan Bull replied to it and I was like,
oh, oh, yeah.
That's right.
That's right.
You know me.
That's weird.
I forgot.
That's the only reason I want to, that's the only reason I want to get my,
my Twitter back is because I know, yeah.
I want to remember, there's a lot of people I've forgotten.
I was thinking about just yesterday.
I don't think you can do it on your phone
but going through the people you subscribe to
because I imagine I'd probably subscribe to
a few hundred people over the years
and I imagine I've forgotten 90% of them
easily
You ever go to these episodes on YouTube
sometimes to be like when did I do this?
I did that
I did that a few months ago
And I've had my YouTube account since
like 2007
So like there are accounts there
that either don't exist anymore
or like this stuff like accounts like
Golden Tusk
who in 2008
would do these like
he would take scores from like famous
like the Indiana Jones theme
and you know
the Halloween theme and like
write lyrics to the melodies
and like this was like in 2008
and shit and I saw it
I was like I can't fucking believe
how long it's been
since I've seen these videos
that's not alive anymore
that makes me fucking sure sometimes
That is true.
I think about that in regards to my own subscriber base sometimes.
Like I wonder like what percentage of these 600,000 people are dead right now?
Like I wonder like, I wonder if it's even if it's, even if it's something like just five.
Yeah.
That's crazy.
You know what I mean?
It kind of is.
Because it's only weird.
It's not that long of a time, right?
Like I have, I have a couple of old YouTube channels.
And you know what the funny thing is?
One, I remembered how to get back into it at some point.
and then I don't remember anymore
because I've had it probably since
YouTube began or somewhere close to it
and then
I logged back into it in 2016
because I recently looked at it
and I posted a clip just an
out of context clip of Vince
McMahon saying hell in the cell like he's a
fucking demon
and then and then I was like
when did I do this? How did I get into it?
What is the... I don't remember the email
so I don't know what to do
and it's just fucked it. It's just there
The biggest clip on there
I just fucking ripped a clip
From what was that stupid
Wedding
No that movie
The Vegas hangover
Hangover
Oh yeah
Yeah
That one of those comedians from
He's one of the LA rapist
What's his name?
Not the not the tall one
But he's friends with Joe Rogan
Brian Callan
Brian Callan
You know Brian Callin is
He's a lot of rapist
There was
You threw a lot of information at me.
You threw a lot of information at me.
Okay.
So, what I was saying,
Brian Callan plays this Middle Eastern guy.
He just,
he does like a little,
he has a little scene in the wedding chapel.
And he's trying to remember.
Oh, okay.
He's like, oh, yeah,
it's like these.
So he plays a rapist.
So, no, he is.
So,
the L.A.
Comics,
I was just saying,
I just need to throw a little bit of shade
to him because I'm tired of these L.A.
comics getting away with sexually assaulting women.
And just their fan base are like,
Yeah, whatever, bro.
It's just me too.
I'm like, dude, not everything's me too, bro.
Not everything's me too.
Like, there is footage of him talking on multiple podcasts saying the horrible shit he's done to women.
Whitney Cummings, a famous fucking comedian.
There is podcasts of them talking together and how he like pulled this dick out in front of a while,
like they were in the car and like try to make her suck and stuff and she was uncomfortable and shit.
And she just laughed it off.
But then later on with Me Too and all this stuff happened, she kind of like, I think deleted that
episode or whatever, but point being, is that, is that something you're not supposed to do?
Hmm.
Hmm.
It's like, it's like, it's like Chris Delia.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Is it?
You could, you could save, you can, you can, you could, you could, you could, you could
save.
The idea, the idea, the idea.
Oh my God.
Oh my God.
Yo.
Why does this thing always act to me, brother?
It was like, you know what is, you know what a movie?
You know what a movie has a good transition?
Didn't I tell you
This is why I don't wear fucking pants
This is why I wear pants now
Because of your whole penis
The whole shit
So for people
For people listening
We all doubled over laughing
And
Derek's camera just paned down
Over to a
A canister of pills
Basically
Oh yeah
This is
Yeah I'm fucking
I've been
I've been six
So I got pills all over the fucking place
You've been trying to OD
Look it's like it's like
Another one is another.
So this one, so this one is for, uh, this one's for, uh, look, dude, it's going crazy, bro.
It's going to be it. It's broken.
I'm sorry, and for everybody listening, this, you have to watch this video when it's out.
Because there's no way to shit off, bro.
This is why.
Bro, it doesn't know what to do. It's freaking out.
Oh, my God.
Oh, man.
Okay, let's see if I figure.
Let's see if I fixed it.
All right.
Is it going to...
Okay, so now it's just aimed at my body.
Let's try to turn it on again.
Hold on.
Yo, that was crazy.
Oh, man.
I'm sweating.
Bro.
Yo, it got so bad.
It got so bad.
It looked like a tornado.
Dude, I...
It looked like everything was moving.
It looked like Derek's apartment was crumbling in the middle of a natural disaster.
That was so insane.
This thing...
You know what somebody drops a camera down the hill?
And it's just...
Yeah.
So much stuff going on.
It looked like that.
Dude, this thing costs way too much money to be doing this shit, bro.
Like, this is the Insta 360 link.
It's like a really good fucking webcam.
But mine, I guess is a little...
It's a good quality one. Is this that, like, you know...
Well, I just feel like my...
The thing is just a tiny bit defective.
Because...
All right, there you go.
Hold on.
Okay.
So it's back on...
All right, so now let me get it to stay put again.
Okay.
I got to keep my hands out of the frame.
That's the problem.
Your webcam is the drunk driver of WebKit.
cams, bro.
It's crazy.
As soon as I put my hands into the frame, it, like,
it immediately activates the
different mode where it wants me to follow my
face.
So, yeah, like, you just
psh-s-s-s-
All right.
All right. Well, I'm going to see, hold on, real
quick. I'm going to see a gastroenterologist
pretty soon. So, like, both of these pills
that bottles are, like, stomach-related things
because my stomach's all fucked up. Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah. Just so people don't think I'm some
fucking fucking...
Imagine a panel is a bunch of rhino pills?
Is this a whole thing a bunch of rhino
those?
Prescription.
Prescription rhino pills.
Dude,
how fucked up would that be?
I'm 35 and I need dick pills, man.
That would be,
that would suck.
No,
no,
no, no, no.
You need those pills.
But you need that.
No, no, no, no.
Not only that,
but they're prescription.
That's what's crazy about it.
They're in prescription bottles.
Your doctor is like,
you need to be really hard.
You need to.
All right, look.
I'm going to be real.
I can't wait to watch this shit back, bro.
I can't wait to say this.
It's going to be so fucking funny.
look I gotta be real
I laughed so hard
I forgot what the fuck we were talking about
so I'm just gonna move on
there's so we missed
of course it's the curse of this show
every time like I think literally
the last episode
oh no
the last
you're gonna watch out
you're gonna keep your head straight
Derek yeah okay okay
it's locked in again
the last
the last episode I
opened the show up with
there's literally nothing going on
and I said nobody died
and then a day later
Diane Feinstein
passed away finally
So she's dead
We got a couple more
A couple more left
You know
But you know
We're working on it
In due time
Yeah they're working on it
I'm working on it
You know
So finally
We miss that
We definitely miss that
I didn't even know she died
I found that out
When we started the podcast
I was like
She's gone
She's gone
I didn't think it was possible
Because I thought she was like
Undead
I thought she died
A long time ago
And then
Somebody was just
Yeah, yeah, yeah, it's only just keeping her alive with some fucking, some necrow magic or some shit.
Yeah, I thought they just were marionetteing her around, like weekend at Bernies or something.
Like, because there's, you look at her, she looks dead.
You know, she looked dead this whole time.
Right.
She looks.
She looks older than a concept of water, you know.
I think she is.
Before we gave water a name, she was around.
Dude, these people were old enough to drive, like, before civil rights.
it is sincerely insane
that they're still in the positions that they're in
thank God I'm so like I saw people
I saw all these like people like doing like oh man
you know uh rest in peace you know
we just celebrate the life of Diane for like fuck no
absolutely not get the fuck out of there it's insane
you absolutely not absolutely not
there should never be 90 year old politicians
there just shouldn't be yeah look if you had Congress a long time ago
then maybe you would show her some
respect, but not. She'd get older than my grandma. God damn.
Dude, I feel the same way about...
She's older than my grandma and she's in Nepal. That's in...
I feel the same way about, uh, what's it, what's her name?
My R, R. B, R. B, R.G., or whatever the fucking name is.
Uh, Ruth Gater, uh, Ruth Bader, Gittsburg.
Yeah, Rb Gator. Yeah.
Ruth Gator, uh, Gates, Batesberg or something.
Ruth wasn't this old. Ruth wasn't that old.
But she was fucked up, though.
Are you kidding me?
She was fucked up.
70 something she was old. Most importantly
she was fucked up from cancer
bro. Rip Better Ginsburg was 87 years old.
She was 87? Yeah, she was 87.
She was like in the late 70s.
Sickly. Like that's the problem too. Look man, I wouldn't
if someone miraculously was old as shit
and they were just so young and spry
like in the way that they were, their perception was
they were sharp. But like even when you look at, even
if you're actually, because I don't usually pay attention to Trump speeches or whatever,
but if you actually do, that is just, oh, let me watch this for 10 minutes or something.
Dude, that guy's fucking nuts, too. He's losing you too.
You just don't notice it because you just see one of, you just see, like, we just see the
dumb shit that he does when he looks like he's, like, jacking off two dicks when he's,
he's making fun of like a gymnast. He's like, ah, and I'm like, what is he doing?
Or the Obamna, like, I see shit like that. But then I'm listening to him talk about those
windmills legitimately. And I'm like, what is he? And then he's talking about something about
getting electrocute he's like yeah
the batteries in the boat
it's gonna get a
if I had to
have a choice between getting
electrocuted or killed by a windmill
I don't know I was like I didn't know what he was talking about
he was just like rambling on
and then he goes we're all in agreement with that right
and the crowd just cheers and I'm like yeah what
we're all afraid
yeah I don't know man
like windmills
he's getting up there dude he's only like four years different
age and Biden I think
so I'm like bro I think I think
these nicks out of here.
Look, generally speaking,
and I saw people like,
well, I remember I saw a thing
where it's like,
well, when I said something
along the lines of like,
you shouldn't be over like 69 or like 60 or whatever
in political power like that.
There should be like,
there should be like some kind of line
where you're not old and bumbling it in power
or in that position.
And people were like,
well,
I don't want good politicians like Bernie to be,
uh,
to be thrown out just for some,
some dumb rule.
And like,
to me that was like,
to me that's silly because first of all,
I don't think,
if you had that age limit, you wouldn't have just Bernie in there in the first place.
If you had that age limit, that would inherently force a lot more people like Bernie into the fucking political establishment in the first place because there's, guess what?
Suddenly there's room.
You would assume.
You would assume, yes.
I think, I think that was just inherently true.
Like, the reason why Bernie is even, even there in the first place is because, it's because of shit like this.
So, like, I don't know.
Get out of the way.
I'll sacrifice Bernie easily if it means just like people who are to, you know.
younger.
If anything, like, if anything, if we wanted to be fair, then just some type of competency
test, like, like doctors and people that have licenses have to do.
100%.
At a certain point, my grandmother was a surgeon, a certain point that you can't do this
anymore.
Even if you're competent still, though, you can't do this anymore.
Well, that's what I'm saying.
You can't, you can't have surgery.
You can, like, read shit off.
You can, like, do the, you can do, like, the prep check, but they won't let you operate
anymore.
They just won't.
But they won't let you, but I feel like they won't let you operate if you've shown some signs of you cannot perform this anymore.
Even at, even at like, my grandmother got, she was working there, so she was like, like, like, maybe like 62.
Yeah.
And I'll last one of the one she was like 56.
And they were like, you're getting, you're just getting up in age.
You're just getting up and age.
My cardiologist, I have a lot of doctors that were decrepid, but they were also, except for one of them, he was sharp.
Were they doing surgeries and shit?
Were they doing, where they, were they, I don't know about the
relationship with surgeons, but I just wonder about your grandmother, for example, like,
maybe she left a little part of her story out to not, you know, protect her ego.
Because she was like, they just caught her out.
She was like, it's fine because eventually, you know, you get old.
But is that, is that actually true?
Is that something like a word.
For surgeons, I'm pretty sure, yes.
I don't think for other doctors, no.
I would just verify that.
I would just verify that because I know how some people's egos work where they're like,
I'm fine, even though maybe they did show a little bit of the performance slipping.
And then they have to let you go, but you're like, they'll let me go for no reason.
They're like, it's like, I mean, it's like, fucking, oh, they try to counsel me.
I didn't do, I did nothing wrong.
I did everything right.
And they indicted me.
I'm like, I'm not, I'm not comparing your grandma to that level.
I'm just saying some motherfuckers will just like say that, oh, this is the case when it's like, well, you left out one important piece of information.
Around 65, yep, yeah, they make you stop.
That's when they kicked her out, like around 65.
She was, she was around like, maybe like, she was in her 50s.
Oh, she was in her 60s
So I guess it was like
Strattling the line
They're like
Because she got it
Now right now
She's about to be 90
Yeah
So I was I was like five
So you're like 62
You ready to be
You ready to be around 90
And she was like I'm fine
She's like I'm okay with that
That's cool
You ready to be around 90
You got those jeans man
You ready to get up in age
No
I don't want to be seen now
If I'm if I start slipping
I'm just gonna kill myself
So you think
Okay
This is what I think
I started thinking about it more.
I'll just kill you.
Thanks.
I started to think about how medicine is going to progress over time in the next 40 years or so, 50 years.
And by the time we're 90, that's a lot of time to pass.
The thing is medicine is going to be insane now.
But I think because of how certain people are right now with that COVID shot or whatever, remember there's people that are labeling themselves pure blood.
and so because of this
they're going to be insane insane
it is some of the most insane shit
your blood yeah I don't put anything in my body
if I don't understand where it came from
except for everything else I put in my body
I'll smoke cigarettes
I'll use methamphetamine
I'll damn there fuck my own sister
but I won't put a vaccine in my body
it's like I will
they'll do heroin but they won't do that shit bro
like it's crazy but anyway
So I think we're going to get like a divided factor.
And you know, what was it?
It was Mass Effect that actually they explored this.
In Mass Effect 3, there's the choices of the ending that you would choose.
And one of the choices that you would choose to have everybody assimilate and like kind of do the synergy with the machines and with the AI and everything.
And then there was that factor of people that wouldn't do it because I'm not doing that with no machines.
and I laugh because I'm like, that is so true.
That is actually, that would happen.
I wouldn't do that either. I wouldn't do with machines.
Hell no.
Well, I think that's, that is so stupid.
Why?
I wouldn't assimilate with them.
I would, I have, I have no problem with transhumanism.
You're just improved.
It's not like you're becoming a lithid and balder's gate where you're all disgusting now.
I have no problem with transhumanism in a sense that like cyberpunk shit, like getting
enhanced kneecaps, getting a bionic penis.
That's basically what it would be.
Down.
You would just be enhanced.
and you would live way longer in shit.
People are like,
wow,
what a beat?
I'm not going to fucking.
I'm not becoming no AI, man.
I'm not becoming an AI, man.
I'm not going to become an AI.
That's not what's going to happen.
I refuse.
This is,
this is exact.
This is exactly.
This is exactly.
This is one of the people.
I'm awarely ignorant.
I'm too angry to understand that,
boy.
Get out of my face with that.
Yeah,
yeah.
I can't wait a boy.
I would have very minimal.
I feel like if in a cyropunk society,
I would do like very,
very minimal.
Like,
I probably,
the most.
The maximal thing I would do is probably like I would fix my eyes.
Probably.
That's it.
I'd be a fucking side.
I'd fix my eyes.
I'd fix my, I'd fix my knees for sure, my hip finally.
I would be, man, I would get a lot of dumb enhancements.
I would be so.
Because I've always wanted to be jacks, you know, from a Mortal Kombat.
I've always loved the idea of being jacked.
I'd be so little human, it'd be hilarious.
I would keep my morals.
It'd be like the brain, the spine, the heart, maybe.
And like my.
You're going to be robocop.
It's going to be fucking robot guy.
They'd be like, hey, are you king something like part some, some, some.
Yeah, you're just fucking inspector gadget basically.
I'm now king store.
I have like a little wrist rocket.
Just killing people.
If anybody wanted to fuck you up, they just throw a like a bag of magnets at you.
The EMP, if I get EMPed and I can't move for a day.
A whole day I'm just not going to problem at.
What type of a lot?
The top of metal isn't magnetized.
Is it aluminum?
Aluminum, yeah.
So you can just, yeah, so you'll just be made out of aluminum.
You'll be good to go, bro.
I'll be terrified.
That'd be a fucking demon.
The idea, the idea of moving around like one of the robots from I Am Legend, but it's me is hilarious.
I get it all for it.
I'm starting to fucking scutter around the room.
I want that.
I want to do all that.
Man, I do all that.
I look forward to the future.
I think a lot of people don't get it.
We're not going to be old and fucked unless you refuse nanobots and other medicines.
Like I know we're about 10 years away from having cancer vaccines, right?
We're about 10 years or so on average.
No, absolutely.
I really believe that exists already.
I really, really believe that exists already.
A lot of things exist already, but they have to do so much vigorous testing before they can really release it out, right?
Yeah, like conspiracy theory, like as far as on the spectrum,
of conspiracy theories, that's the one I feel like I'm, outside of the obvious, like, Epstein
didn't, Epstein was murdered.
Yeah.
Outside of that, which I think is, like, probably the most popularly understood, like,
dude, even my parents are like, yeah, I'm, I don't know.
I don't know.
It seems like you got killed.
But, yeah.
Outside of that, I think the cancer vaccine existing already is, is probably, like,
the second most popular one where people, like, I think a lot of people believe intrinsically,
like, yeah, I think people out there have the cure.
for cancer. I believe the cure for cancer and AIDS.
I think the cure for most of those things
that are incurable. Well, AIDS is
is basically
I mean, entirely. There's medicine to make it dormant
of treatment. I think there's a shit of
cure and there has been for a long time.
But I just don't, I
feel like this is, the only reason why
I feel like that's not true is because I think
the medical industry would
profit off of having
having a vaccine
more than chemo. Why?
Because chemotherapy is insane. That's probably true.
chemotherapy is insane in America, but not everywhere.
It's also incredibly expensive to do for them.
It's ridiculous to do.
And it's also the rate of survivability is not great.
People aren't usually going to do it again.
There's some people that do do it again, but a lot of times people are just, I'm not going to do it again.
I don't think it is overall less beneficial.
But I think because the amount of people, the people that die from those diseases are not like,
poor people suffer always the hardest from all of all this shit always
and everybody will have money right
and everybody have money right so when I think of like
money more problems for cancer I just think that like it is an easy way
to call call people and it's it sounds fucked
it sounds very fucked and like super like hyperbolicly gross
what do you mean what do you get it dude it's like this
let some of them die some of them will do it some of them will die that's fine
you know like the ideas like that where it's like the powers that be are like
whatever dude let let let let some of
them survive the ones that can afford people. I have no idea what you're talking about. I really
have no idea. What expense? Like, what's the reason for expense? Like, what expense is what is, what is the,
like the loss of like, I don't know, however many people die from cancer, how I've died from cancer,
but like I don't feel like it's that much of an expense for the rest of the world, unfortunately.
Not to say that they don't matter, but I just like it's not really like a huge like priority toll on
the planet. So what is your, what is it? I'm, I'm, I'm,
seeing like I don't know what you're talking.
I don't know what, yeah, I don't know what you're,
what the point of what you're like what do you say.
I feel like the,
the death amount from can.
Like,
I feel like the,
a lot of the vaccines for a lot of these very,
very detrimental diseases and like,
and viruses,
they've existed for a while,
but the people dying from it doesn't really,
like it's like the amount of money that's received from the research that's
put into it air quotes.
They're like,
yeah, let some of these motherfuckers die.
Go ahead.
We've had a,
me and the fixers for a long time.
but like we're also making so much money researching it that might as well let these motherfuckers die
we could release a vaccine we could release a treatment for it that's very affordable or useful
but like why we're making so much money off of just like saying we're researching it well i will
say because i don't think a lot of people are making a lot of money off of research i think there's
not enough money cancer research gets so much money it's absurd bro cancer research in particular gets trillions of
a year.
Yeah, but yeah, but it's not, it's, it's not individual, like, people getting a trillion dollars.
But, like, that much money goes to said organization that does X, Y, or Z.
If I can, let me boil down what you're saying, is you're saying there's no incentive to actually, like, cure it because you, there's a lot of money made in research.
Yeah.
Okay.
Uh, I mean, I guess, uh, there'd probably be a lot more money made and just selling a cure for something that is.
Yeah, I think just endemic.
Because selling a cure itself is like to sell a cure is almost inhumane in his nature.
Right.
But what's the difference?
What is the difference between pretending to research?
What is the difference in the humanity of that?
Because once there's a cure, there's a cure.
You know, that's like once there is a means to fix this thing that people are dying from to sell it is kind of scummy.
In a way that.
But how is it not scummy to pretend to research for money?
in a way that's different than lying about not having a cure.
Because when you love to have a cure, people don't know you have it.
That's it.
People don't know you have it.
You're lying about it.
People don't know you have it exactly.
But once there's a cure, like a set in cure, it's different.
It's like, oh, this is definitely the way to fix this.
It's a different way to do it.
You're like, oh, like let's like the COVID vaccine, right?
Like it's a vaccine.
I sincerely, right?
I feel like you're going insane, right?
I feel like you're going senile already.
I don't know what the fuck you're saying.
I just feel like to say you have a cure for something.
to sell a cure that will save lives,
opposed to lying about researching a thing
you already have a cure for,
are different kinds of evils, you know?
Where it's like...
I think lying is worse
than selling a cure for something that exists.
I do think lying is worse,
but I think selling a cure,
you're just not gonna...
I think it's not gonna be allowed to fly
selling a cure for something.
Why?
That's how all cures work.
That's why I don't understand, you know, like about that.
Like, you have to pay for every cure.
You have to pay for every cure
for everything that you, you, what do you mean?
Yeah, somebody's got to manufacture the cure.
So it's got to be paid for.
Let's say like vaccines, right?
Vaccines to like the COVID vaccine was given out free.
Because COVID was such a.
The COVID vaccine was given out for free because it was a contagious.
That's true.
And it was simply widespread.
It was not free.
It's subsidized.
That's true.
Yeah, subsidized is different than free.
That's true.
It was subsidized.
But the same thing is that for like a flu or something like that.
like that. For the most part, to be
able to prevent those things, those things are not. Those things are
first and foremost more contagious.
But like if you have a
like a cure for like AIDS, right?
Yeah. That means that with the cure for AIDS
now, all of the people
that have died from AIDS beforehand, their
lives have been lost, but like you go to like everybody
that has AIDS now on the planet currently, right?
AIDS mostly affects very severely
poor people in various countries or places
that means you have to, to say
that we're not going to give, you have to pay for this.
You know, there's this whole swaps people
affected by it, that's going to seem
extremely shitty by whatever
the developer is. But that's already how things
work. That's all, yeah, that's already
how everything works. Yeah.
Like, it would be less of,
it just wouldn't be different
from how things currently, like, you, even if you
your head hurts, even if you have like a headache
and a headache, a headache isn't a disease,
that's still, a headache isn't a disease.
No, right, but there are many, but what are saying, it's like,
kill you exactly. Well, good. Not exactly. I don't know.
End.
Indirectly.
Yeah, they don't.
Indirectly.
Indirectly breathing does too.
You know, indirectly breathing in smoke kills, you know?
See?
I don't know.
I'm not saying it's not shitty, but I'm also saying, like what I'm saying is it would be, I think it would be far worse for you to pretend to be working on a cure and tell people that you're working on a cure and funnel in millions and millions and billions and billions and trillions and billions of dollars.
Then it would be to simply sell the cure for something to people who need it.
I agree.
You're right.
but when you're lying about it, then there's no, there's like no way to find that.
I was like, but if they're lying about it, then it's like, I guess we don't know.
Yeah.
I just don't know.
I don't know if things are, like, I think a lot of people think it's really sinister.
What I feel, I feel like the way that these companies operate, they would not withhold the cure.
A lot of people think that's like, oh, there's billions made in this industry.
Well, this is the way that it's done because it's the best thing that they have at the time.
Once they have something better, they are going to sell it at a high price.
America and then of course the rest of the world will subsidize it because that's what a good society does.
And it won't be, it'll be either extremely inexpensive or free and you just got to pay your higher rates of taxes.
But their wages are higher to it. It works out in certain countries, right?
In the West, in like, say, Western Europe, you look at like, say that the penis countries in Scandinavia works out pretty well.
To me, to me, to me, I thought about, like, I believe the cancer cure thing until Steve Jobs died, I think.
Like, when Steve Jobs died, I was like, first of all, mute your fucking phone or I'll kill you.
mute your phone
I will kill you
Second
Until like when Steve
When Steve Jobs died
From from pancreatic cancer
I was like oh they don't have it
Yeah yeah yeah
Because like if anybody in the world
First of all
Not only
Not only would he just get it for himself
But in general
I feel like most people
Most people would have collectively
Been like we can't lose jobs
So here's the thing
Like we can't lose
Here's a big
Patriotic cancer is usually
Terminal people
Or like shit
That's hard
Is bad
But you can
And like, actually, um,
Jordan Peterson's wife recovered.
That's actually why he got on benzos.
His whole benzobbins was because her,
uh,
her going through cancer and stuff.
That makes sense.
I was going to say Jeff Bezos.
Steve Jobs is a fucking moron.
And it was just drinking like fucking stupid potions and doing dumb shit.
Instead of using his infinity billion dollars to talk to the absolute best doctors
that most likely could have,
um,
um,
sent him in a remission.
He just...
Parts changed out left and right.
He was getting customized left and right.
That's what happens.
He put an eye mac in his fucking ass and thought like,
he was a boring.
He was a bored when I was probably think it died, bro.
There's something so interesting about geniuses.
Yeah.
You know what I mean?
Like, because like it's almost like a stat sheet in like an RPG where like you have
all your stats in this one thing and then everywhere else fucking suffers.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, you're really, really good at like being a visionary and you understand.
like what the future is and what people want. You know how to direct people to go make it. But you'll
also be like fucking Isaac Newton and you'll be like, yeah, I understand reality in such a, in such an
all-encompassing way. Also, let me pour mercury behind my eyelids and see if that helps me fucking
see the future or whatever it is, whatever the fuck it is that he was doing. Because there's no such
thing as an overall genius. That's why they don't exist. That is true, yes. Everybody needs, everybody
needs, everybody who are intelligent aspects. I feel like we always, we always, we're always duped,
especially as society where we see these people like, oh, these guys are geniuses.
Like Elon Musk is a perfect example of that.
Where just about a decade ago, I thought like, oh, yeah, really, here's a visionary.
Here's a visionary.
And he realized like, oh, it's not, it's, he had, he supplied the money.
He had the drive, but that's it.
And then you realize how dumb he is when he really recently with the $44 billion Twitter
purchase, we're like, oh, this guy's actually like, he's an idiot.
He just an idiot that has a lot of money.
And there's people that were advising him and doing great.
And then I started watching videos, the people.
I don't know if you remember Chris or maybe when you remember Thunderfoot.
He's a YouTuber.
Okay, yeah.
So he jumped into the anti-Sgw thing just for slightly because they were attacking weird shit for a second.
He used to do creationist videos and he did scientific videos stuff.
Long story short.
He's going back to his old content, but he's been doing a whole series on just debunking Elon Musk.
videos and it's fascinating because I never really paid attention to Elon Musk and the stuff
that he was involved in. Yeah, I mean either. Like the most I knew about him in like 2016 or 2017,
maybe even later than that, like 2018 was like, oh, he put a car into space. And I remember
thinking like, oh, yeah, that's kind of, that's dumb, but it's also like silly. Yeah, so I'm like,
I was kind of like, oh, cool. Yeah, whatever. Fucker the flame thowers. Oh, yeah, the not a
flamethrower. Yeah, yeah, the boring company. I didn't know what to make. I didn't really
care about him at all. I didn't love him
or hate him. I thought it was interesting that he was
doing weird shit with, I thought it was
interesting that he was putting his car into space, you know what I mean?
But that was like as far as...
That's as far as it went. That's as far as it went.
That shit sounded cool and interesting.
Yeah, but that's not even him. He bought... I'm pretty sure he bought
SpaceX or something. Like, he didn't...
Well, the idea of the idea of, like,
commercializing space travel? I thought that was
like a sound like a good idea.
Yeah, I mean, but it's not his idea.
You know what I mean? Like, that's like, we've had that forever.
But, yeah, I, I, I, I, I,
I don't know, man.
It's disappointing in some ways
when you realize
how many people are on board
with people just because they're rich.
You know what I mean?
Like, Elon Musk wouldn't have any of these.
Like, he's not smart at all.
He's not charismatic at all.
He's very strange as a person.
Like, every time I hear him speak,
it's like, and I can't stress this enough,
it's not even like a political thing at all.
It literally is just like a genuine, like,
read of a person where like I look at this guy
and I'm like,
what is there to like about this?
I don't know.
I don't know what.
At most people should be completely indifferent to this guy.
You know what I mean?
But because he bought Twitter and because he like forces himself into the conversation always,
he's always making some stupid decision that affects millions of other people.
That's the only reason people talk about him.
And it's,
I was just more focused on a particular group,
but wealth makes people think that you're better than what you are.
just because you have.
Oh, for sure.
Yeah.
A million percent.
And it's really stupid because the idea of people's idea of like people's idea of like what
they need like wealth is not.
I think people have lost.
We've lost the plot as humans where we think we need wealth instead of like you need
comfortability.
Like people want extravagant instead of comfortability.
And that's a huge problem.
I think we've cured as a huge.
Well, wealth is a means to acquire comfortability.
You know what I mean?
Like that's kind of how I feel about it.
Like, I want, I, look, I'm not going to, I'm not going to sit here and pretend like I don't want a lot of money.
Like, I would, I want a lot of money.
Well, but I wouldn't.
What's your line though?
Like, how much money do you want?
If, I mean this sincerely, if I had like, if I had even just, I'm not going to say a billion dollars because that's insane.
But if I had like, $10 million, I would probably like, buy an apartment, you know, like, or like, maybe buy like a three bedroom house.
Yeah.
And then probably like, I.
The rest of it, I really have no fucking concept of what I would do with it.
I want enough money that, like, I could just provide for the people I care about.
And then that's it.
How much?
You know what I would do?
What I would do, I would make this, I would, I would, I would, if I had that amount of money, I would just, I would subsidize this entire podcast.
And I would just give all of us a crazy salary.
Yeah, yeah.
And then that's it for like, for like the remainder of our lives.
That's sincerely what I would do.
Yeah, 100%.
I would somewhere, I'd find a means that I would.
be like, all right, cool.
The people I care about are fine.
They don't have to worry about bullshit.
The kids that want to go to college will be able to go to college.
The ones that don't want to go to college that have a chance to be able to create something of their own.
And then that's it.
I live in a nice house.
Can I tell you something?
If I had that, if I had that money, I wouldn't pay.
If I had that money and my kids were like, I want to go to college, I'd be like, no.
No, don't do that.
That's crazy.
You're not going.
You're not, no, no, it's such a fucking scam.
You're like, unless, like, unless, if they wanted to be a doctor or something,
thing, I'll put him in college.
Yes, so it's not a scam.
No, but for the overwhelming majority of jobs now, it is a massive fucking scam.
Go to a trade school instead.
Don't go to fucking college.
Instead of going to high school, go to a trade school, do that stuff.
But like everything else is fuck.
That makes sense.
Like, I don't think college is a scam.
I think the way that people interact with college is entirely stupid, though.
It's like, you're going there for like what?
Like, I'm going to go get drunk.
don't get, have food,
have a bunch of experience.
Like, no.
My kids go to college.
To get there.
I think,
I think sincerely you get more value
out of doing that
than you do out of going to class.
I think the camaraderie.
Unless, again, unless again.
I don't even think so.
I think I think so.
I think a million percent.
I think a million percent.
I think you go there,
you get,
you get exactly what you get done
and you get the fuck out of there.
That's it.
You go there,
you skip all the bullshit.
You get it done
and then you go and you have your career.
The,
that's it.
The best use of college
outside of,
again,
a very specifically
disciplined trade like medicine or
I wouldn't even say computer science
because you could learn most of computer science
off the internet now for free
I would say like unless you're in a situation like that
most of the value that you're going to get out of college
is sincerely meeting people networking and doing that kind of thing
like if I could have just not gone to college
if I could have just not spent the money on going to school
and instead just went to the campus
you know what I mean just to hang out and talk to people
I would have probably got a lot
I probably got a lot more out of that
I think sincerely
I mean when you just look at statistically
statistically just look at how many people
are actually using their degrees
it's it's staggering
it's fucking staggering
I don't know what the statistics is now
but I remember back in the day
when I was like researching a lot of this stuff
it was fucking something stupid
it was well it was way more than like 50%
that's it whether it be your networking
whether it be your your classes
you don't go for me like I went to
I never had like a very like a very social time in college.
But when I went there like the last I was, I graduated like I got my last degree.
What like I think I'm out now is a year and a half ago I think or probably maybe a year ago.
Maybe a year and a half ago.
No wait, no.
Half a year and a half ago.
Okay.
You're in a half ago.
I got my last degree.
I went there and did what I had to do, bro.
I went there just fucking quick moves.
Everything I had to focus on.
I got it done and no talking nobody.
No like really like existing in.
Yeah, but you are.
Yeah, but you are.
It was during COVID.
Right.
It was during COVID and also, again, you are in a medical, you are in medical field.
Yeah.
And guess what?
There is a possibility with what we've been doing with the podcast now.
There's a possibility that this, you might be so enthralled with this that you might be like,
I'm just going to hang on to my degree.
I have it.
Awesome.
Yeah.
And not going to the field.
And so it's one of those things where it's like, look, great.
It's especially in your field, nice to have.
And you need to do that.
There's no way around it.
But for so many things.
You wouldn't go to like, you wouldn't go to like a self-made doctor.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
You wouldn't go to a witch doctor.
I wouldn't go to someone.
You wouldn't be like, you wouldn't be like, oh, I have a surgery.
And I need to find somebody to do it.
Let me see you're real.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
You know what I mean?
It's like, there's only one guy that I've ever, of seen, not in person, but there's a
YouTuber named Derek for more plates, more dates, where he's the only person.
to the point where everybody that talks about him
thinks he's actually an endocrinologist
or urologist or something
because he's more knowledgeable than most
of those people in their fields
and people are like, wait, what?
You didn't fucking go to school?
And he's like, no, I'm just really into this stuff.
And it's weird.
It's one of those things where it almost doesn't compute
to society because you're so wanting to
discredit the guy for not getting the degrees
and going through that thing, but he
runs circles around people.
He's so fucking brilliant in that field.
So I'm like, that's crazy.
crazy. So it is possible, obviously, but I wouldn't, obviously, I wouldn't recommend it. He's just one of those lucky people, one of those breakthroughs that didn't have to go through that route. Well, the issue specifically, the issue specifically is like, you know, it's such an established area, it's such an established industry and such an established field that there's so many checks and balances to the point where it's like, look, if somebody's going to cut you open, they better have some authorization from somewhere to do it. You know what I mean? Like if someone's, if someone's going to dig into my fucking body or replace something,
like I don't care how knowledgeable somebody is
like they they need to show me some kind of
if he was doing any type of surgery any type of patch up work
I don't even want him to draw blood for me to be honest
because because then
because then
because then the issue becomes like
if if something goes wrong for whatever reason
because things can go wrong
even things can go wrong dude like
every time you go under anesthetic you could die
there's like a chance you could die possibility
there's a chance you could not wake up
so like that's hoping for
That's for like a controlled ideal environment.
So like if something goes wrong with this fucking dude,
now it's just your fault.
Yeah, he just throws you in the trash.
You don't, you don't, you have like the button.
The thing slides up a shoot open.
You just slide down and you see fire.
He's like fire come up.
Have you seen this?
Have you seen Derek Pilot?
Nope, never heard of him.
Never heard of him.
I may have seen him once or twice, but I don't know where he is any longer.
No, man.
he's not bro yeah yeah I never heard of this guy I don't know bro
it's a good way from I go watch Joe Rogan even even with that right like you can learn
computer science online you can like learn you can take all of the coding shit online they can find
out how to do all that shit online but then unfortunately you could go to like a fucking
go you could you could know how to do it you could 100% know how to code you could
understand the workload but then at that moment then it turns into this fucking meritism
like do you did you did you pay for four years to show that you're willing to
suffered through and paid for you for it and it's like sometimes like it's it's possible even that's
very like that that's starting that is starting to deteriorate now it's that is that is my girlfriend does
it lily does it your girlfriend does it that's her because she's done it for a while that is like there are
i swear to you there are she's been in it there are long almost people but yeah so like now nowadays
it's like sincerely it's like bro if you if you can demonstrate that you know how to code like they
don't give a shit if you if you went to someone it's the same thing in game design like there are people
who like you don't have to go to school for that shit like you don't have to you don't you do not have to
I guess it helps it helps for sure just for for your own sake but there are people who make things
like software engineers all these people like half of the apps like you know about independent engineers
I know about that I know definitely independently that shit happens left and fucking right
like people that make apps people that make a certain like firmware or software to do stuff
but I don't know anyone personally that has not went to school that works for a corporation
exactly that like just got a job based on like oh they show them what they can do because I know
what corporation huh I don't know anyone that does that I don't know I'm not saying it doesn't common
I just don't know anyone that does that right I know a handful I know handful people who got in
purely because of like they're they demonstrated their ability to do what they need to do if you
have a portfolio or if you know somebody yeah a lot of somebody dude a lot of the time a lot of
the time dude knowing people knowing people is honestly that's why I say like that's what that's
what I mean, that's what I mean by saying, like, I feel like you can get a lot out of just simply going to a college instead of actually going to college. You know what I mean? Like, if you just meet people and you like, I mean, it sucks. That this is how it works. But sincerely, like a lot of things are based on like who you know. Oh, yeah. Actually. It's always fucking in that way, man. I am the goal. I am captain nepotism right here. And I'm happy. I don't give a fuck. Fuck all y'all less having diggas. Suck my dick. As far as knowing somebody, should we, should we talk about who we're going to have on? And then we can maybe.
invite them to Patreon and ask a question.
Should we talk about that?
Yeah, we'll talk about it, yeah.
You want to mention that?
What are you talking about?
Oh, that didn't make any sense.
What did you say?
I was saying, as far as saying, speaking of knowing someone, should we let our listeners
know who we're going to have on next week and then maybe let them go to Patreon so they can
ask a question or some shit?
Yeah, yeah.
Go on over to patreon.com slash a snark tank and ask a question because we're going to have
Diane Feinstein on the podcast.
We're going to have the ghost of Diane Feinstein.
Yeah.
We're going to ask her all the hard questions.
Yep.
And you can ask questions directly to her on a dedicated thread over on our Patreon if you want to go ahead and check that out.
Yeah, definitely that's the guess.
Absolutely.
I can't believe we pulled that.
You know what?
I'm glad I had the foresight to call dibs.
Yeah.
I got first.
Who do you, by the way, who's your contact?
Who's your source?
How do you get in contact with the dead?
That's actually something I've been wanting to know.
I don't know.
In general?
Yeah.
How did you do that?
What the fuck are you talking about?
I got a few people I want to talk to you.
You're talking about it.
Yeah, unfortunately, I only had one use.
It was a single use token.
Oh, okay.
Yeah.
Like you're saying next to somebody.
He's like, I got a question, buddy.
I was like, what's good, man?
How do you like talk to dead people?
What the fuck are you talking about?
It's like, they're dead.
Like, yeah, but like, how do you talk to them?
In all seriousness, we're going to have Jack's films on the show super soon.
and we have a question.
We have a question thread over on Patreon right now.
We'll let that populate in the coming day slash days, whatever.
And you can go and ask a question over there for his little episode.
Shit.
What?
I, damn it, I just remembered.
We pushed the show back to Thursday and not fucking.
We'll figure it out.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It doesn't matter.
Okay, okay, okay, okay.
It doesn't matter.
We'll figure it out.
All right.
It'll all be said.
Yeah, yeah.
There will be time.
The question thread already on Patreon and the, for Jack is already filling up.
So I imagine most of the people who would want to ask questions are already there and they're filling up.
But if you want to ask a question, jump on in there.
Yeah.
It's never too late.
It's never too late.
It's never too late.
It's never too late.
Unless you get there.
I'm going to delete the question thread the second we're done with it, though.
So like if you go there, if you go there and it's not there, I mean it does mean you were in fact too late.
But outside of that, yeah.
So I guess, I don't know, what do you want to do?
You want to jump into, jump into some questions?
Yeah, we got, some questions.
Have you guys ever seen making tutorials where they're like the girls, like they put their hands up and then like, look at this blush and it's like a.
No.
I don't know what the fuck you're talking about.
You watch makeup tutorials?
You never, never seen makeup tutorials?
Just seen them, like, not like watch them.
No, I've heard of the title of some where it says get ready with me.
And they talk about nothing and they're just putting on makeup.
Yeah, I've seen, I've seen clips of it in other people's videos.
when they reference it, but I don't, I haven't sat through
an entire fucking makeup tutorial. You know what I think you should do?
We should make a new kind of tutorial where it's,
um, it's like,
it's like a come shot tutorial. Yeah, that'd be
dope. What about like a distance?
Like a shooting distance. Yeah.
There's no, there's a lot of Olympics. There are
ways to manipulate your penis to shoot further.
There are. I've definitely seen it.
I've definitely watched squirting distance
competitions before when I was like,
that one, uh, that one shocked me.
I don't understand the concept of
the distance.
I was like, this is impossible.
This is unbelievable.
Bro, that was my spiritual awakening in a middle school or, I can't remember, 13, 14, something like that.
Fucking, there was his chick named Cytheria.
And I was like, what is happening?
She was the goal.
She had skills to pay the bills, bro.
I was like, this is a bunch.
She was, you know, it's funny.
I remember I did, I can't remember what episode it was.
There was a video.
There's a video I did where I, I can't remember what the context was, but I had her video playing, like one of her videos playing on my monitor in the back.
I was just blurred but the sound was on.
Yeah.
And I was just like ranting over it.
I do not remember the context of this at all.
But it got, uh, it got age restricted, even though it was like completely blurred.
You didn't see.
Bro, I made a, uh, I made a squirt compilation when I first got an editing software like 07.
She made, he made one.
So I, so this was back when, uh, the internet still wasn't that great.
You know, Halo 3 just came out.
Um, it was like, it was okay, but it wasn't, you know, it was to download a bunch of videos.
and just to cut them up
and try to get them to sync up with the music
and this was, there was a,
there was a band called the Partisan Turbine,
like extreme death metal.
And so I took one of their songs,
this was the Myspace Days,
and I just synced it up to this heavy-ass fucking song
of a bunch of chicks squirting.
And it was,
uh,
the band they,
they,
I sent it to them,
they acknowledged it,
they shared it.
And I was so fucking happy,
but that shit's probably,
because MySpace is gone.
Dude, isn't that crazy?
Like,
That is how different the internet was in that time.
I was like, you could sound like, hey, I made this squirting compilation to your music.
And then the band would be like, sick.
Let's share this on our feed.
Dude, it was so great.
Like, if you really think about it, like, I wish I had the foresight to understand.
You ever see the office that there's that quote from the office where it's like, it's like a sappy one where it's like, oh, man, I wish there was some way to know you were in the good old days before you've actually left them.
And it's like, that's, I think about that.
all the time when I think of like the internet in that era, man.
Yeah, yeah.
I had no clue how good it was.
That's so true.
Until I, until we can compare it to now.
And I don't mean like good in the sense of like functional.
It's way more functional now.
You could do a lot.
You could do way more now.
But just like the contextualization and like the vibe and like how to use it and what, what it was
used for is so different now.
Right.
If I would post that now, people would just be like, oh, the horny on me.
main synthist, this, that, not really understanding
the context of like, this is just a dumb fucking video
that is just, I wanted to just make it
because that's what the internet was back in the day
making dumb bullshit.
You know what? I bet I've seen that compilation.
Maybe, I mean, I bet I have. I fucking wish
it existed. I don't remember because I posted it
on a specific site.
I don't remember what it could.
It definitely got re-uploaded. You know how that works.
Yeah, I just don't.
It's, dude, for that, I was sincerely fascinated by that concept for a good, like, three years of my life.
Like, I was just like, what is, what is it?
It wasn't even like, oh, I love this.
It was just like, is this, like, is this possible?
Like, what is going on?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
How common is this?
Shooters, bro.
Shooters.
Like, I've never, I've never encountered a woman that could, like, do it like the porn that could squirt like, like, fucking, like a fountain.
I've seen it in person twice.
I've seen it in person.
twice it's wild it's it's pretty
it's pretty shocking it's
it's it's kind of okay both of you were
talking like almost like you saw the same
thing no no okay I was like
yo what is this tell me I definitely dated
girls that like they've they've they've
you dated fucking like like Cytheria
like rocket squatters
yep not the rockets but like
gushers like okay
look okay no I'm I wanted I'm gonna to be clear because
I've I've I've had one rocket
I've had one rocket I've had one rocket
that's what I'm talking about that crazy shit because I've seen
I've seen like, okay, here's this, a splash, a little stream, but I'm talking about that.
Like, imagine the one where the camera gets fucking black, bro.
Man if somebody comes on the faucet full blast real quick.
Like, like, you ever think about beating the camera crew and shit?
Like, you think they just get pissed off?
Because I would see sometimes, like, the camera get, like, it would be, I mean, I guess, I guess you have to be into it.
What if this is just your job?
You're just a videographer.
And all of a sudden, now you're getting squirt all over you.
You're like, fuck, man.
What the fuck?
I would come on a camera guy all the time
I would come on a camera guy all the time
You know what's crazy?
You know what's crazy?
That would be such a fucking
That would be such a funny gimmick specifically in 2006.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
You know what I mean?
Like you if your career began before 2006 and ended in 2007,
you would be safe.
You would be like a beloved porn star probably
because you would have this like, oh, that's the guy
That's the guy who's, that's the guy who's gimmick is he, he redirects to the camera guy.
That's that guy.
That's his whole gimmick.
I've seen porn.
But now, I've seen porn.
So one time my friend was like, yo, dude, go to the funny section.
The shit on there is actually funny.
And I was like, all right, cool.
So I wanted to play one time.
But it was these two guys fucking his girl.
And a guy, for some reason, he pulled down on a girl and he was going to, he's jacking it on her face.
And he came directly on the other guy's face.
And a guy got up.
was fucking fium like curse
fucking done man he got up and he walked
out and I kid you not I laughed
for like 20 minutes like
that was like one of the few times I almost
laughed till I piss myself
that he came that dude
you can see you can see it
flying through the air and plopping on the guy
and it's like yowch
dude yeah that's like they get up
they all get up and they move away
but that's
I will get out of your natural that's your natural
response to that happening
credit though because that like that's probably white hot rage for me that's like I'm not even
thinking you know there was a my friend my friend's relative in Mexico busted down a door
or whatever on a guy molesting a kid and he beat him till he blacked he doesn't remember he
doesn't remember what he did because he just he was so white hot angry he forgot everything
and I imagine I'd be the same if someone came on my face I wouldn't know what's happening
I asked a bunch of my friends.
Yeah.
Would you rather get shot or came on?
And my brain, my brain knows.
My brain knows it's stupid.
But I'd rather someone shoot me than come on me.
Okay.
Where am I getting shot?
I don't care.
I don't care.
I'll take a shot in the arm.
I'll take a shot in the arm rather than a shot in the face.
So yeah, you're sad.
I don't want to get shot anywhere else, though.
Would you rather someone buses a, busts a fat,
one in the front of your head face.
Like,
like to the point that when it hits you, it stinks.
That's how fucking fashist movie.
Or would you rather,
would you rather get shot in the stomach?
Oh,
I'll take,
dude,
I'm taking cum of the face.
I don't want to get shot in the stomach.
I'm taking that fucking bullet.
I'm taking that bullet.
I think I heal.
Okay,
no,
with the hollow point,
with the hollow points,
so it shows your insides?
Derek,
no, Derek,
no.
Not what a hollow point.
Kingston,
I don't think you understand
how lethal a shot to the stomach.
I shot in the stomach so bad.
I don't think you understand how lethal is shot in the stomach.
It is the most painful.
It's leaking everywhere.
Fuck that, bro.
You're like, you're digesting, you're digesting yourself, basically.
And the guy, the guy's just holding his dick ray in a bus and he's all sad because he took the gunshot instead.
The thing about, the thing about being shot.
He's fucking, he's like, dude, I got to put this somewhere.
Here's, here's, okay, so here's the thing about it.
In the scenario of being shot, you're gone.
You're just dead.
You're either dead.
That's not true.
Kingston,
Kingston, listen to me.
Let me finish the fucking statement.
You're either shot in the stomach and you're dead or you're immobilized.
Like, you're not doing anything.
You're on the ground.
You have to wait for somehow.
You have to wait for like the ambulance to come get you.
Miraculously save your life and then you're in debt like what?
Hundreds of thousands of dollars probably in our in our fucking healthcare system.
You're fucked.
There's no insurance for that really.
Or you get hit with a load.
and then that's embarrassing for exactly, dude, that's exactly three seconds before, like,
and then you're immediately back to normal, and then you're white hot, and then you can attack.
You can attack that person.
I would rather be able to attack, no, no, no, no, no.
I'd rather be able to attack.
But what happens is a mirror lowers right in front of you right after you get cumbed on.
So you get come down than a mirror shows up.
So you see yourself like that.
Okay, yeah, let's up the stakes.
Let's up the stakes.
You're also.
You're looking at a freshly come to on version of yourself.
Right in the eyes.
You can't look away.
You got to look at it.
Dude,
I don't want to die.
There are 8K cameras.
There are 8K cameras streaming on kick,
Twitch and all the other places.
There is a multicast.
Like,
so we got to up the stakes.
Because getting shot in the stomach is so crazy.
So they even,
how about this?
What I survive?
Okay.
So here's a thing.
Here's the thing, would I survive?
So it'll be, okay, it's a 22.
You're getting shot by a 22, so most likely you will survive.
It's just a 22, not a 38, not a 45 where your stomach will be completely gone.
Like, just let's say you'll get shot with a 22, so the odds are you probably will survive.
That's a lot.
That's a pretty strong pistol, bro.
A 22 is like the weakest of, like you.
What were you thinking you were going to get shot with, Kingston?
Like a 9, like a 9, like a lot 9.
Those 22 caliber bullets?
Yeah, we're talking about a 20.
Yeah, we're talking about a 22.
Yeah, we're talking about 22.
Like, just, that's the weakest one.
Usually, like, you know, people having a pussy rifle.
I thought the, I thought the-a-pussy.
A pussy gun, like an ankle gun.
And, like, pew, pew.
And still penetrates you, but it's, like, not intended to kill you.
Yeah, it's not, you're not talking about, like, squirrel.
You know what I mean?
Like, it thinks you bludgeon squirrels at long distance with, you know?
Like, we're talking about, like, a real bullet that shreds your insides.
It's something that will, like, it'll, it'll fuck you up,
but most likely.
it won't kill you.
I got to be real, man.
I don't know if I have it in me
to suffer the pain of a gunshot man.
Like that's like,
like I feel like that would change me entirely.
I think I can get shot in the arm.
I think,
like, and I'm talking
and I mean from like say,
get my left arm.
You can shoot me my left arm.
If you're facing,
if you're facing me, for example.
Like I just want it to be,
okay, look,
like if it's just we knowing it,
let's say you know it's going to be a flesh wound,
meaning that it is directed
only at your muscle.
It's just going to shred your muscle,
maybe put a hole in you, it's not going to shatter your bone.
Do you think you can do that?
Oh, 22, this is for like fucking, like, see shot.
I guess.
I bet you can do it because I learned through doing injections, through doing testosterone,
I learned that like you don't feel pain in your muscles when you're fucking just sticking a needle in it.
Dude, I'm not worried about the immediate pain.
I'm worried about like after.
Like, I'm worried about how it's going to feel when I go to bed that night or like,
when I'm in the hospital for weeks and like, learning how to move my arm again and understanding
that it'll never be as strong as it was.
I think you'll be okay if it's just a flesh wound, brother.
Like if you just, if you just, like, if you get a 22 to your shoulder that just impales
your shoulder, which is there's a lot of meat there, I think you'll be all right.
Like, it's going to fucking burn.
But the thing is, it's like, I'm so thin that, like, you would have to, you would have to shoot,
you would have to shoot very specifically to get just my best.
you so they're going to do this is like a controlled
thing like the guy so let's
just say there's this fucking freak
that bust into your apartment
and he's jacking off and he's like
hey I can
shoot you in the fucking arm right now
in your shoulder or I can
come on your face motherfucker
and then so and then he but he says
specifically specifically
I'm going to turn on your stream right now
so you can see it happen so what would you rather
people see you get shot in the arm
or get come done the come on the
come shot concusses you
that's how much
fucking raw
gut he's shooting at you
it's how much
rope slinging at you bro
we're getting so ridiculous
he's shooting a rope like
he's shooting rope like spider man bro
yeah but look at spider man
I just want to say
walls it's like that
if we're talking about shootings though
we have to bring this up and I totally
forgot about this this was such
a fucking bizarre thing
that I saw in pop culture
in society
so it's the everybody hates prank
YouTubers or pranksters, just prank
content creators. And I know
exactly, we forgot about this, dude.
That video, was that real? That was
a real thing? Yes. Totally. I thought I
dreamed that, and I saw it and I got stressed.
I saw it, I got stressed and I went
to bed right afterwards. It was like a
late night Twitter thing.
The context for people who don't know is that there's a video of
YouTube prankster who went up to somebody in some
mall blasting. I don't know what
the exact nature of the prank was. He was
holding his phone up to strangers in a mall
and like blasting some weird, some audience.
Some MP3, like some audio, I don't know.
And he kept holding it up to people's faces.
And it's for a YouTube prank.
And he went up to some guy in a mall food court.
And then he went up to him like three times, put his phone into his face.
And then the guy turns around and just shoots him in the stomach.
And everybody was just like, yeah.
You know what I liked about this video?
Like the YouTube prankster, he says like, here's the thing.
I never, because you never know what you're going to do when you get shot, right?
But like, he said, ow.
Like, there was something funny about saying, oh, when he's.
he got shot.
He's like, oh!
And I was like, oh, that's, like he stubbed his fucking toe.
He just got shot, dude.
It's so crazy, though, because the, this guy, like, you know what we say zero to 100?
This guy, like, zero to a million.
Like, this guy's harassing you with the phone, and he just shoots somebody.
He's itching.
That guy's itching to shoot somebody, man.
I saw a big a post-at.
I saw a big a post-at.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And he was like, A, man, I was like Vega, is this what Florida's like?
And he was like, exactly like this.
So here's the thing.
Here's the thing.
I feel a number of ways about this.
Me too.
So I feel like, A, don't, I'm not, I don't feel bad for the YouTuber at all.
Nobody does.
Like, sincerely.
Like, I don't, I don't feel.
No one feel bad for him.
I don't feel bad.
I don't feel like even he would be, I feel like even he, once he's fully recovered, because he survived.
I feel like he would go on on camera and be like, I deserve that probably.
Like, because he's probably been humbled, right?
Yeah.
Because I saw people being like, it's not okay to shoot people just because they're annoying you.
And that I agree.
Of course.
But there's a difference.
There's a difference between annoying and, like, and harassment.
Yeah.
Which is what he's fucking doing.
And he, like, he goes away.
You could see him walk away from the guy or the guy walk away from the prankster like two separate times, clearly indicating like, look, man, leave me alone.
and then he does it again
leave me alone
walks away
and the third time
he goes on his face
he was like go away
he goes like
he goes like
go away
three three strikes you're out man
like don't
invade people's personal space
because you have to understand
like you don't know
what the fuck
this guy
you don't know
anybody else's intentions
right okay
you don't know
like they don't
they're not aware
that you're approaching
them in ingest
okay
there's a
so he doesn't know
if he's in danger or not
granted it's a bit
it's crazy
for him to assume that if he's in the middle of a mall.
Like, there's a lot of, there's a lot of reasons why it would be safe to assume you're not in danger,
but at the same time, you never know.
So, I can't feel bad for the guy.
I can't feel bad for the guy that got shot.
On the other hand, I also think it's, that was really quick.
Like, he could have, he could have pulled the gun out and been like, listen, I, like, I got a gun,
leave me the fuck alone.
Yes, bare minimum.
If I was drawn
If I was in that situation
And I was that angry
That's probably what I would do
You know I'd be like
Listen listen I'm packing
Leave me alone
Or I will shoot you
Look man
And then they'll go away
And then it'll be fine
That's the maximum
I can imagine going to
But the fact that like
I was watching it though
He didn't even say anything
He just backed away
Backed away
And then shot him
No no no
No no
He said
He knocked his camera away
He was like hey stop
He was like
Seriously stop
And then before he even finished, stop, the second time he took the gun out and shot him.
But no warning.
I bet he had a grin on.
He was like, go away, leave me alone.
Leave me alone.
I'm defenses.
Don't hurt me.
Don't hurt me.
It says a lot about the guy.
It says a lot about the guy that he would pull his gun out that quickly to shoot someone that he knows is not actually threatening him.
But then it also, at the same time, it also makes me think that, oh, this guy probably either was.
around police officers or something adjacent to them
because whenever you see those motherfuckers
literally say, oh, my life was in danger
and I always say, oh, what an excuse,
you just want to kill someone?
And I'm like, is that, was that this guy?
Or did he actually, are these guys just that much of cowards?
Like, is this guy?
Is he just so much of a coward
that he literally felt threatened to where he just quickly pulled out?
Because this is weird.
We don't know.
We don't know.
We don't know. We don't know.
He's a fool, here's the thing, though.
He could have got a,
attack before he could have got assaulted
look man not justifying what happened but we don't know
what here's the thing with guns
this is what I don't this is why I don't
you know people second amendment people
would get so mad at this but I feel like
people on average are too dumb and too
irresponsible I feel like they should be carrying weapons
I just don't feel I would feel
better at the very they're barely
responsible enough to have cars
yeah they're barely responsible enough to even
put on their clothes properly that's true
look at I would say
at the least this is what I'd be
comfortable with. I know this is fantasy. We're going into fantasy land now that people can just have
swords and shit. Like I would feel more because to wield a sword and to be able to actually
cut somebody down, it takes way more effort and it gives other people a chance to defend themselves
too other than this some motherfucker because there's an endless amount of content. If you just,
of somebody just being mad, I literally saw a video yesterday of a guy parking in another person's spot
like, hey, I was going to do that. And then the other guy just gets out and shoots them. And it's like,
I can't believe what happened to, you know, like if I was the guy that was being harassed with the phone,
it feels much more satisfying, in my opinion, to break his jaw or at least break my hand punching him so fucking hard.
Where it's like I put all of my force, my soul into this.
Look, you say this.
Yeah.
But I've been wreaking absolute havoc with a sword in cyberpunk 277.
Oh, oh, okay.
I've been, especially now, causing havoc.
It is deranged when you could do with a sword.
Because we could deflect bullets and it back.
Like, it's insane what you can do with a sword now.
Dude, deflecting bullets back at people with a sword is so fucking cool.
Look.
I can do that in real life if I tried.
If it was real life, that would be great.
The idea of everybody having swords, because the thing is just like this, right, I would never fight someone fair with a sword.
I would never, I would, I would, I would, I would be known for throwing sand to his eyes.
Like, people would, people would fight me blindfolded because they have a better advantage than looking at me training.
I'm putting sand in your eye
I'm spitting your irises
I'm tripping you on
I'm pissing on your feet
so you slip
I'm doing everything
I'll piss myself
so you'll slip
I will do everything
to make sure I win
Kingston's too big of a target
to fight fair with swords
Exactly
Like it's not
It's not possible
You just don't feel
You don't feel confident
in your abilities
To will the sword
I know
I'm already 30
I'm not experienced with a sword yet
So no I don't know
I don't know
In our fantasy world
if this was the norm, you know
day one we're training.
Day one, we're training with swords.
If my parents, imagine your parents don't trade to make you a farmer or some shit.
It's like, mom and dad, you fucking idiots.
There's going to be a war that's going to take me.
I can't fight.
What have you done?
I don't want you to go down.
You could do a lot of damage with a rake.
Kingston's done.
I do not want you to go down the path that I went down.
I'm like, you fucking idiots.
Dad, why are you Japanese?
What happened?
Dad, why are you, what the fuck?
What happened?
Why you
You ever see those videos
You ever see those videos of people
Like those Tick Tech videos
Of people going up to like
Fedoras on a rack and be like
Oh look it's a hat
Hmm
And then they put it on and it's like
I think I willie like this
I have not seen that
That's great
I love that
Whittwee
Oh
Oh we should mention
We should mention the guy
The guy that shot the prankster
Yeah
He got acquitted of attempted murder
Yeah
Yeah so they like
A jury
we're like yeah this guy sucks so we get it
and then he's just
he might go to jail for a couple years for
unlawfully discharging in a public
thing kind of like the boogie
2988 thing you remember that when he
he said he fired a warning shot but that's
like not real life
you can't just you can't just fire
a gun and be like that was a warning
like in what world do you think that's a real thing
like that's a movie now can you do that with a gun
that has blanks in it is it illegal to fire
blanks uh as a warning shot
I think
You probably get charged for that
But I don't know what the charge would be
Because it would still be
Some type of disrupting the peace thing
Some type of aggravated something
I don't know
I guess
It would because the intent of
Of scaring somebody like that
It would be some type of charge
You would have to ask somebody who's in the launch shit
You see this?
Is that a blunt?
Do you know what this is?
Is that a
A Lancer?
Do you guys recognize what this is at all?
Oh, that's fucking Warhammer.
Yeah.
That's Warhammer.
That's a fucking Space Marine.
So this is a Space Marine Warhammer USB.
What the fuck do you get into that shit?
I didn't.
I just, I have it.
I just kind of found it.
But you know what's awesome about this?
What?
Four gigabytes.
So it's fucking useless.
How old is that?
This is clearly, this is from a time.
This is from a time.
where this is from a time where it would have
made sense to make something branded
like this that held four gigabytes
so it's probably like 2000 what like five
maybe I imagine it's when the
the first Space Marine game came out
maybe maybe yeah like this is like
old were the USB drives then I'm thinking
2011 or something
no first was it listening out of that Derek
let me see
the Space Marine 2's just come now in it
so this is yeah 2011
2011 September 2011
Warhammer
Oh, that's space, wait, what?
It comes with a box, so it says.
Yeah, Space Marine came out in 2011.
So look, I have, it comes in the box.
So this is, what's the copyright on this?
Four gigabyte, four gigabyte USB.
Is there no copyright?
Games Workshop limited 2016, published by Sega.
2016?
2016's way too late for four gigabytes to use.
That's crazy.
That just must be a little.
A USB.
That is for 3D model.
Like I put 3D models on them
I render them on my 3D like my
I format them on like my 3D program
And that's 32 gigs
For the 3D models
Imagine that
You have that
And it's like here it's 4 gigs
I can put 19 songs on this
That might as well be a fucking floppy disk bro
Four gigs probably isn't even enough
To put windows on
Yeah yeah
Like I don't know
You're totally right
I really don't know what this is maybe this is like
Maybe a two factor identification key
You know what I mean
Like that's all I can imagine this being useful for
But yeah
Yeah you remember floppies
You guys were you guys uh do you guys ever
Were you ever experienced floppies?
We're a little too small
I had my parents had floppies
But we never used them
Like I was never in a position to use them for any real reason
It was bizarre because even in high school
Like we were done with them like I would say
Freshman years sophomore years
We were completely done
But for whatever reason my senior year project
My dumb ass teacher probably because he was a hipster
He was one of these nerds that grew up and became a little bit handsome,
but he was just a massive nerd.
I mean, Spider-Man and all this dumb bullshit.
He was into firefly and stuff.
He wore cowboy boots.
And then he was basically only impressing the girls that were at the high school.
Like, oh, he's so high.
And we're like, oh, I get it now.
But this dude, for whatever reasons, like your senior project needs to be on a fucking floppy.
You know, I'm like, why?
Why the fuck?
Why?
Like, we've been in disc.
We've been in disc for years.
What are you talking about?
Dude, dude, forget about that.
dude like I when I was in college in 20 fucking 11 into 2012 into 2013 we had to for our film class we were recording on camcorders that recorded directly to cassette tape and we had to like go in into there was like a whole room dedicated to like transferring tape to digital so that we could then edit it and premiere and to be fair it was kind of cool learning how to do it and it was kind of it was there was something neat about it so but I remember for
for our final, I remember for our final,
sleeping at the school. I slept in the
editing room, like, converting all
of this fucking footage to digital.
And it took so long.
And so I have like this, like,
I had this deep appreciation for how quickly
it's, for just like how quickly we can
get something from like a camera onto an SD
onto a computer. Like, because I'm just like, oh my God.
I remember sleeping for an entire weekend
waiting for just three hours of footage
to fucking decode. That's gross.
Well, I have, um, audio cassettes.
I have, I have like,
10, 15 plus of, and I bought a, I bought a converter just to, so I can preserve all this audio,
because, you know, one of these days, these may not work.
I just haven't got around to it, man, just because I know it's going to, I don't preserve anything.
It's going to take me so long to fucking do it, because you have to just let it play.
And I'm talking about this is fucking hours of riffs, fucking, fucking around with my friends back in middle school,
like bits and stuff, uh, fucking entire sets of stuff.
And I'm like, oh, fuck.
And it's just been sitting there.
It's just been sitting there for...
I bought this thing years ago, and I haven't used it yet.
I feel like I should just pay somebody to do it.
I feel like my parents still have my old computer that has, like, all of my original YouTube videos on it, like, from 2007.
You got on Earth's that shit.
And I'm really, I'm really so curious to go in there because I know there's, like, a bunch of stuff that I never...
I used to just make videos just for me, literally.
Yeah.
So, like, I'm really curious about, like, what's survived.
I kind of wish I had...
Like, I wish I had a surefire way of game.
getting to them, but like I really don't know if they're alive anymore.
You just made me remember me and my brother used to make stop motion videos of like it would be
what were those things called bionicles and uh.
Oh yeah.
Yeah.
And, uh, whatever those.
Yeah.
We had those bullshuts and we would make one of the best ones was a police brutality.
It was the shit.
Like we had these like cars that my mom, these model cars and then basically we had the cops stop
the bionicles and beat the absolute fuck out of them and run them over and shit.
It was dope.
Dude, it's fun.
Dude, I remember, dude, we used to make videos.
I used to make videos on the I toy on the PlayStation 2.
You made a police brutality bionicle set.
Yeah, it is kind of funny thinking about that.
Dude, so I was just looking at, so I was actually going to buy a PS2, but the guy's just a little far.
I was thinking about that too.
I just didn't want to drive.
I was going to buy from a guy because he was selling one for 80 bucks.
And I was like, this is a fucking great deal for what he was, the stuff that came with it.
No, look at the market.
That's a good.
That's a good price for a PS2.
Yeah, look at the market too.
A PSP?
I went over to the store because I was looking for a PSP because I was like, man, I want to play wipeout Pure, which is like one of my favorite games.
It's my favorite wipeout game too, and it's just stranded on the PSP.
You can emulate it too, but it's, you know, it's not the...
It's not the same.
It's not the same.
You want, like, the thing.
But, like, I went to...
And they were selling a, like, a new model never been opened for, like, 400, 300 bucks.
So like 80 bucks for
80 bucks for a functioning PS2 is not
Not bad at all
Yeah I just want to
I have all my memory cards still
And I want to specifically
I think we talked about this on episode before
There was the PlayStation have that
That DAW digital audio
Workstation called like mixer or something
Yeah the music game that I had right
Yeah the music maker or some shit like that
Yeah it was the one that I pulled out
On the show right?
Yeah it was the one you pulled out
When I was home? Yeah it was that
and I've been wanting to
I was like it's time for me
to hear the songs that I've made
I remember making one that was so chaotic
and I was like it's time
and the guy was too far
the PS2 guy I wasn't gonna drive all the way
fucking down he's all the way south of Vegas
I'm all the way in the north
so I'm actually considering
possibly just buying one online
but they're kind of pricey dude
like you can get like if you want to get one
that's like boxed or anything like that
you're probably looking at like 160 bucks or something
I'm just like, uh, huh?
I might do that.
I don't need a PS2, but I might do that.
I mean, it's nice to have.
It's nice to have, but I regret selling mine back when I kind of, I quit my job at the time,
and I just sold a bunch of stuff, and I sold like a bunch of games.
I bought my 3DS.
I don't play it very much.
Yeah, it's just kind of like the principle, right?
Just have it.
Yeah, but here's the thing.
It's like, it's the thing about that is like you buy it,
and you might not play it much at all, right?
but don't ever sell that shit.
Like my genuine advice to people,
even going into this weird era
where we're not even sure
if we're going to have consoles
in like 20 years,
because things are kind of becoming
a little bit more streamlined,
not streamlined, but like a little bit more nebulous.
Like you can access your Xbox account
on PC and stuff like that.
But even in this scenario,
like if you get hardware,
keep it.
Even if you're never going to use it again,
even if you keep it in a box forever,
I have never regretted going home,
looking at all of the stuff that I had
and being like, oh man, I'm really bummed
that I have this. I've only ever been like
fuck, I can't believe I let my cousin
borrow my PSP for nothing
and then just didn't care to follow up.
I can't believe I sold my N64.
I can't believe I sold this fucking disc.
I can't believe I, like, that will always bother me,
but I have never once in my life been like,
oh, man, I have two Game Boy colors.
Why do I have these?
It's always just cool to have them.
100%.
So my honestly, I really have.
Hardware?
I really have to keep it.
Yeah, go ahead.
Go piss.
Go piss.
It's not a big deal about it.
Yeah, go ahead, man.
Yeah, get the fuck out of here.
Don't say, don't do or say weird show.
I'm gone.
Get out of here.
You shouldn't have said that.
You shouldn't have said that.
Go piss.
You fucked up.
You shouldn't have said that.
Yeah, what a bitch-ass nigga.
What a bitch-ass nigga.
What a stupid moron.
What a fucking idiot.
This guy, I hope he slips right now.
He just fucking.
He slips on his carpet.
He slips on his carpet.
Just knocked out.
Honestly, that would be an amazing.
I wish I had the patience to do like an orchestrate a prank like that be like where it's like, hey, I got to go to the bathroom guys.
And then just like immediately cut like somehow like match the transition to like a shot of me sitting here exactly the same.
Yeah.
But like that I recorded earlier and like had like a bunch of special effects in editing done where like I slip in like my like a pool of blood like pulls up behind me.
So like you guys think I died.
That would be great.
I don't have the patience or the technical skill to even monitor that.
How about a little bit of fake blood from the Halloween store?
You just when you slip your arms by your head on the part that you can't see, you know, that's obstructed.
That's true, yeah, yeah.
And then you just squeeze it and let it leak out.
Dude, that'd be so sick.
Yeah, that would be fucking awesome.
I would love to, we can prank a, we can prank a Kingston like that.
That'd be great.
Yeah, I guess.
I don't know.
I wonder if you would even believe it.
You know what's crazy?
I have so much fake, I have so much fake blood.
Why?
It is absurd.
Just in case.
Just in case.
All right.
All right.
I mean, why not?
Why not?
Sometimes, I don't know, it makes for good videos sometimes.
But like, I don't always have a use for it.
But like, if I ever have an idea, I want to know that I could just like go into a closet
and find it instead of just being like, oh, I got to place an order now for fucking
fake blood.
Yeah, yeah.
Like an asshole.
I have so much of it at home specifically.
There you go.
In New York.
I've been getting these.
weird ads on Twitter
that they're like
these long fingers for Halloween.
I don't know if you've seen them.
They're like kind of like almost like
they move kind of independently
but they're like long. They look like creepy
witch kind of demon finger things.
Oh yeah, yeah. I have no
reason to buy them but I want one.
I kind of, yo I want one. I'm looking at
them now. I have not seen them in motion at all
but I can imagine them in motion and I want them.
Yeah. Yeah. I almost
I almost pulled out my card
I was like I was like what am I
That honestly looks kind of
I don't know man you might have sold me on this
Yeah dude it's gotta talk right
We're talking about these like
Like these really long
Halloween fingers
Like the really long ones that like
Articulate yeah
You see those?
They look cool man
They remind me up they remind me of this
They remind me of this toy I had
I'm so sad I lost it
Or like I think it broke really soon
after because I was being really fucking violent with it.
It was in like 2004 or 2005, they were selling,
you know how they used to sell like claw grabbers?
Yeah.
Like there's that famous one where it's just like the black stick with like the yellow
handle and like the red kind of.
Yeah.
Yeah.
There was one that was like licensed for Spider-Man 2 that was like a Dr.
octopus tentacle and it was like you could fully articulate it and like move it around.
Oh shit.
That sounds cool.
fucking, it was the coolest fucking thing that I remember as a kid outside of like the Spider-Man like web shooter, which was cool until it shot really.
And then you're like, I can't swing from this.
This is kind of, but that thing was so cool.
And I think it broke because I would like, I would hit my friends with it.
I would like, I would like, because there's that scene in Spider-Rad too where he gets like hitting the chest with it.
Yeah.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And me and my friends would reenact that all the time.
So basically you're saying you're going to buy it again.
I have not been able to find it is the thing.
Like, let me see if I could.
If I start buying toys again, that's it.
That's it.
That's the thing.
That's also.
My imagination is so refined now that if I start buying toys again, there will be days
or literally will come in a bedroom and I'll have my toys out playing with them.
And she'll be like, oh, I'm dating a child for real.
I'll kick me out
So I can't
I can't
That's a slope
I can't start on again
This isn't this isn't the one that I'm thinking of
Because it's a lot
It's a lot simpler
And it like it doesn't articulate as much
But it's it's
This was basically it
I put in the Riverside chat
It's like this is like a cheaper version of it
But it was so fucking cool
That's cool as fuck
To just
I was such an asshole with that thing man
Because like the one that I had like
had like bends in the individual.
It's like the fingers.
It's like it like had bends in the individual things.
It wasn't as,
you couldn't do them independently,
but you could do them all as like one,
like they would all open and then they would all like do that.
You know what I mean?
But it was so cool.
I think I'm going to buy a Spider-Man costume
but then cut out the crotch.
I think it'd be pretty dope.
That is.
I think that it would be pretty dope.
So let's move on the question.
You just always just kind of like,
but you just tug on it a little bit.
So you always kind of like you semi.
So people think that you,
that you got like a good piece, you know, even if it's
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Speaking of semis, actually.
You tug on it all the time.
The Florida man, the Florida man rode in.
He says, hello there, my favorite degenerates.
When a Dragon Ballagher character powers up,
we always see their clothes flapping up their clothes
flapping upward.
Do you think their dicks remain stationary?
Or do they flap like those two balloon guys from car dealerships?
This wasn't a pretty good transition.
I think their dicks are so strong.
They have such strong cocks that they don't flap up.
I think their dicks stay still.
I think they do flap up.
I think, in fact, they flap up more than normal.
I think, I think, I think, I think they wiggle like this.
I think they go like that.
Yeah.
Like a little, like a little wacky waving inflated, alarm flailing tube, man.
I think for sure that's, that's what happened.
So you don't move at all.
They just stay still.
They point forward, but they don't go up.
They just point forward.
It's heavy fucking penis.
They point towards the direction of the threat.
That's how they know.
They got heavy fat.
I think they don't have penises anymore.
I think their tails were actually not tails.
And it's actually kind of rude.
Because that's how they would mate, dude.
They would turn into those big monkeys and fuck,
and that's how they would spread their seed.
But how did Gohan, Goku, and Vegeta have kids after they had no chance?
Adopted.
Adopted.
So they're all a bunch of whores, and they're sleeping around and saying those are their kids.
Like, that looks nothing.
Trunks looks nothing like Vegeta.
Gohan, sure.
You know what's crazy?
Actually, Trunks's face is Vegeta's face.
Is it?
ridiculous. They have the same
face. They have the same
face of structure. Jesus Christ.
Now I got to look that up.
They have a gohan. Their hairs.
The only difference between those
characters is their hair. Literally.
Like it's their hair is
Gohan's hair is different
because I think he's like more
human, air quotes more
human than Gengotent is.
But Goket is straight up
just a little Goku but not as
Gond. Goku is just, yeah.
Gotten's just go
That's lazy
He's just not as
Goku
That's it
Goetan literally was like
Just such an afterthought
It's crazy
It's so fucking funny
Seeing him in super
That's how much of
Afterthought he was
They forgot to age them in super
And then when
The superhero came up
They were finally teenagers
And it's like
What the fuck
Well no
They didn't
I thought they didn't age
Them in super on purpose
Because doesn't
Super take place
In between
the end of the boo saga
and when and the end of Z
and the Oob thing that's true
yeah technically technically it does
but what happens which is so stupid by the way
I hate that I really is that
I really really hate that year
it was three years after the end of Z
three years after the end of Z
so they should okay yeah but in cartoon years
that's nothing what happens is Gohan
visibly looked different
he didn't grow yeah I don't know but he looked
different by the time that three
That time he was eight, he looked different already.
I get to the point with these things.
Yeah.
I get to the point, I get to the point with these things where it's like, I don't know, man.
Homer Simpson was born in the fucking 90s now.
You know what I mean?
Like, it's.
Or something.
Yeah, yeah.
It's, it's, I don't know.
Yeah, I remember when he was in like a band.
He was in a grunge band at some point.
He was in a grunge band.
That's his new origin.
What the fuck is going on?
That's so crazy.
It's so weird scene that, like, because I read Spider-Refense.
for a long time.
And like Spider-Man,
like them showing flashbacks
of Peter Parker being like,
Peter Parker being like 15-year-old Peter Parker
just like a fucking point dexter
from the fucking 40s.
And I'm like, no,
if Spider-Man is in the modern world right now
where there are cell phones,
he did not look like that 13 years ago.
Because Spider-Man's only like 28 years old
in comics for some reason,
because they think that's interesting still.
So he's just like,
I'm 30 years old,
15 years ago,
I got a bit by Spider.
It's like,
Nah, bro, you got by a spider like 65 years ago, bro.
Stop.
No one dressed like you did 15 years ago.
You would have got beaten to death if you dressed like that.
Yeah, he would have been killed.
Yeah, he would have been murdered.
Maybe not in Queens.
Maybe not have been murdered.
But he would have definitely beat up a lot.
Queens, Queens, Queens, he would have been murdered still.
I just don't think it would have been the same thing.
Like, I think it would have been like an accident, like a bully just went too far
by accident.
You know what I mean?
I don't think he was going to get
necessarily like shot or anything,
but he was definitely going to get like a swirly
and the guy was going to hold him underwater too long.
The idea of a bully,
the idea of a bully giving you a wedge and going too
far and breaking your spine is crazy.
We're just giving him a wedge.
And it's like, yeah, but you broke his spine.
We thought he was kidding about being in pain
and he just snapped in two.
Dude, imagine, did the idea of getting
a wedgies so so
vile that is so violent
that it kills you is
pretty is pretty immaculate
I love that idea
I get the underwear is ripped out from wedgies
definitely seen it happen more than once
gave him away to his underwear
cut through you
underwear
and it was like what the fuck dude
dude like y'all gotta go home man
and it's like all right bro
first your ass rips
then your balls and then and then
starts tearing through your fucking bowels
You see a wedding rips your pants that goes and tears your balls.
That's the whole wedging experience.
You got to lose your balls.
You got to become a eunic.
What's the next one, Chris?
I'm looking through.
I'm looking through some of them.
Since it's Halloween, since it's like October, we're getting a lot of Halloween ones.
Arborator rode in.
Aborator?
Yeah, Abberator wrote.
And he says, what's up, you snarky fucks?
I'm just going to go ahead and ask the most obvious and easy possible question.
What's the craziest slash stupidest Halloween?
Or what's the craziest and or stupidest story you have related to Halloween,
trick-or-treating, parties, haunted houses, whatever you can think of.
I specifically have a memory of being in a...
So this was at the Cross County Fair.
Damn.
I think it was called the Cross County Fair.
It was whatever fair happens in Cross County around this time.
This is Yonkers.
And I remember going and there was this haunted house next to a hall of mirrors.
Right?
So like, you know how haunted houses are?
They're really fucking loud.
They're blaring.
You know, they have all this audio and stuff.
And so I was like, all right, I'm not going to do that.
I'm a bit of a pussy.
I'm a child.
I don't want to deal with that right now.
And so I remember going into the hall of mirrors and the power going out in the
hall of mirrors.
Nice.
So it was dark, disorienting.
And all I could hear was this like screaming and this like evil laughter and these like ominous
noises in this fucking disorienting hall of darkness and false reflections.
And it was the scary, it's probably the most scared I think I've ever been sincerely.
Nice.
Was in that, because I was just like, I was trying to get the fuck out.
And like every, you know, you know how fucking hall of mirrors are.
Every couple of steps is like a violent fucking crash.
And you're just like, oh my God, how do I get out of here?
Yeah.
I think that was the age that I realized, like, I don't, I don't cry for specific reasons.
Like I don't like if I'm terrified
I'm not going to scream
If I'm hurt
I'm not going to cry
I just remember being like white hot
Anxious and silent
Just like silently trying to like
Get my way out of this fucking hall of mirrors
And it was so stressful
That by the time I got out I was like I don't
I'm not hungry
I just want to go home
This was eight minutes ago
This was this morning
The idea
This is this morning
The idea
So for
For a time that bothers is that people
That actually yell when they
get scared. Like Lily's
afraid of bugs. No, you see the bugs she actually
yells. And I'm like, you actually
yelled. See, I don't mind to yell. What I don't like
is the persistent yelling. Like,
it's like, to me it's like, if you're like screaming
or what do you mean by yelling? He's talking about screaming. Yeah, he speaks
stupid. But, sorry, yelling to me are
different, are different. They are different. Yes, I keep
getting it. So, so it's one thing to be like,
because like I will, if you catch me off guard,
you have to, you, to be fair, you have to catch me
really, really, really off guard to get me to yell or scream.
But I will be like, oh, you know, like, or something like that.
Oh, hey.
Whoa, hey.
What's, whoa.
I don't do that.
But, dude, if it's like, yeah, you, but you go immediately, like, you, like, when I'm
scared.
I'm a stance.
I have a stance.
When we, when we, when we, when we live together, like, sometimes I was, because I'm, I'm, I'm
really quiet.
I don't weigh a lot.
I don't make a lot of sound.
So I, I can sneak up on people really easily.
even if I'm not trying to.
So, like, sometimes I'll, I'll get an itch to scare somebody and I'll do it, and it'll,
it'll be successful most of the time.
And so there were times where Kingston and I were living together, and I would, like, I would do some,
I would hide behind something and just not do anything and just, like, let him see me and catch it by
surprise.
And he would go like this.
He'd go, like, if you're on the video, you could see this.
He would go, like, he would, like, arch his, like, almost ready to, like, throw a punch.
What hell is that?
Or I do this.
A chicken.
I do this stance.
And I don't know why.
You do that.
This is not how I find at all.
You know those videos that weird?
I don't know if they're art varts or badgers or whatever, but like, you know how they stand up and they go like.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
That's almost what it's like where it's like, just look, just stay away.
Yeah.
The idea of the fact that it runs into a teapoles is, you scare that creature into a teapoles.
But what I can't stand is like, this is specifically a woman thing.
I've seen this in, like, I don't mean, look, it's not even a generalization.
It's just true.
Yeah.
That like, if there's like a mouse or like a bug, it will, not only will it be like an initial scream of surprise, it will be sustained.
And it will continue no matter what happens until the thing is dead or I've taken care of it.
That's it.
It's never like, it never ends immediately.
It's always like screaming, screaming, screaming, no matter what the fucking thing does.
And it's like, you are making this so much harder for me to deal with.
You're screaming me, you're setting me off.
And then you're probably scaring the thing that I'm trying to get in the first place.
So shut up.
You know, it's...
Yeah, I've never, I've never, I'm trying to think of, I think I'm allergic to that shit.
Because I don't even have any memory of being in the presence of a woman doing that shit.
Because I probably would dispose of them.
I probably would get rid of them
That shit is
Whatever I would hear like a roller coaster some shit
Like yeah yeah
I'm in like fucking you know I'm in an amusement park or whatever
You're on a roller coaster or anything
Just even close to one
And you hear some of those motherfuckers just screaming
And I'm like dude
Shut the fuck up
Like it's what are you doing
You're not in fucking imperil
I've yelled on roller coasters
Why I've yelled
I've ever screamed.
So it's less of a scream and more like usually, like sometimes I'll be like, it'll hit like, it'll get to this point in the ride where I'm having so much fun that I'm laughing.
And I can't help but laugh loudly.
That's fine.
And that's like, and that's partially like screaming.
Like, but it's not like scary.
Participating on this.
You are waiting an hour, 30 minutes, whatever the fuck it is in this line.
And then some people are like, all right, I'm ready to go on this ride to have a thrill rush.
And they start screaming like they're about to be gutted.
And it just, it's like this, like these visceral screams.
And you're like, what are you doing?
Have you guys been to Disney?
What are you doing?
Have you been to Disney Chris?
No, right?
I went to Disney World when I was, when I was seven.
And I went to.
Disneyland?
I've never, I don't think I've ever been to Disneyland, no.
That is weird.
There's no one to.
I just, like, not even like, like, because here's the, the, the, the, the, the, I've had,
I've had, I've had many opportunities to go.
I just have never cared enough to do it.
generalize again, but every
woman wants to go to Disneyland.
It's just in their DNA for some reason.
I'm generalizing, but it's just a thing.
I mean, I'll bust it out as an emergency
if I'm in the dog house or something.
You kind of, it shouldn't even, like, this is how, this is how
you earn their respect
by doing that one thing that's that magical thing.
I would rather be, I would rather be, don't get passes, bro.
Don't get passes.
I would rather, yeah, yeah, no, I would rather be.
You guys have not now.
Of course he does.
Of course he does.
Not modern.
Modern passes are not worth it.
Maybe like four or five years ago
might have been worth it, but not now.
Bro, that shit was shit.
Even four or five years.
Because I used to get passes when I was a kid
when I was like 12 and shit.
And that was like, because my mom would,
I was like, oh, this seems cool.
And then they were like, oh, I'm in high school
and I have money now.
And they're like, no, no, no, it's going to be a million dollars.
You can only go like 30 times a year.
And I'm like, what the fuck is this?
It's stupid.
The thing about it is to get value out of it.
To get value out of it, you have to go like a million,
like you have to go every week.
And it's just like, I'm not going to fucking do that.
It's insane.
It's too, unless you have like the premium one or some bullshit.
Yeah, I just don't know.
I don't know what there is at Disneyland to really, like what is there at Disneyland?
So I actually agree.
I agree with that to the most part because first of all,
if you go on any really normal day now,
you really, realistically, for how long an adult would want to be there,
you have enough time to get on like two rides.
So it's more about like just kind of seeing shit,
getting some novelties in the store.
Because like the, the, the, the,
you probably want to be there a maximum like four or five hours.
Like if you're an adult.
Like if you have kids there,
they want to be there all day,
but you say fuck you kid or whatever.
But it's just like as an adult,
you want to spend a few hours there.
So two,
you're probably going to waste two hours just going on two rides.
Unless you have some like super fast pass.
The way,
Paying more money.
The way that I genuinely feel about it is
is it's something that I haven't been to at all in my...
Really, at all.
Because I went to Disney World when I was a child,
but I really don't fucking remember that at all.
I was like five.
So I have no real experience with Disney at all.
I would imagine that I would...
I imagine that I will at some point,
especially if I decide to have kids at some point,
I will probably be forced into the situation
where I will have to go anyway.
And so in a situation where that possibly happens,
I would just rather go at that point
where I can at the very least,
at the very least I'll see it for the first time.
I'll have some reason to be there that is like outside myself.
And that way it's not this repetitious thing
where it's like, oh, I've been here a million times.
Now I've got to like, I've got to take the kids
because it's like a thing that you have to do.
Yeah.
You know? So I don't know.
At this point, I'd rather just save it for that point
when I know I'm going to have to do it anyway.
I mean, fair enough.
Because, yeah, personally, I guess...
It's just not worth it.
It's just like...
Because I don't know.
For me, the thing is if I do,
if I go to a place too often,
I won't like it.
That is the thing, right?
And Disney's supposed to be,
like a fun place.
Like, I like Starvation.
That doesn't happen with...
That doesn't happen with good places.
No, no, eventually, it does.
It does.
Eventually, it's like, I don't really want to do this anymore.
I have never, I have never once...
No, because they're...
Look, man, I...
I will go to my favorite pizza shop right now.
You know what I mean?
I've been there.
I've been there like a million times.
But you don't have it, you don't have it constantly.
Like the idea of like going to...
I would.
There were periods of times where I did.
But yes, but like you didn't have it like every day for like months.
Eventually like I don't really want pizza.
You know, and I think that often it varies based on the thing you're doing.
But that's not, but that's not permanent.
You know what I mean?
Like that's not like, oh, I don't want to go right now.
Like I don't ever want to have that feeling for Disney because I do like Disney.
Like I like Disney in the wintertime and in the, what's it called it?
October. It's actually really cool during that.
It was the Oogie Buggy Fest. It's pretty dope.
But I literally would
go like, if I don't stop her,
she'll go like eight times a year.
And like, that's too much.
Yeah, that's fucking insane.
I, I think, what do you guys
what the fuck do when you go there?
That's what I'm curious, what do you do when you go there?
She does the same thing and she's happy. They're doing
the same thing each time. What is it?
Like, what do you guys do? She goes to everything.
We go on all the rides.
We go on, we go all the rides. We go
eat in various places.
Like, eat like five times throughout the day.
We freaking, what do you call it?
We go, we go to Buzz Light.
We go to Pixar Pier.
I like Pixar Pier.
I like Pixar. It's actually a cool place.
Then we go to that, like, Mexican place right by Pixar Pier.
She goes on the, we go on the, um, the Incredible Coaster.
That's this California Adventure I'm talking about right now.
Then we go on, um, we go to Radiator Springs.
Everything is we go to Avengers Campus.
And then we're like, all right, let's go to the next part.
Then we go to the next part.
Then we go to the next part, we go to the other castle.
Are you there all fucking day?
All fucking day?
day from like 10 to like 1130.
No.
That's that's that's that's that's certifiably insane.
What the fuck, dude.
So you understand what I'm saying.
Like I'm not talking out of my ass.
I'm telling you guys like, you go there.
Yeah, because that's because that is literally not the way to experience.
The only way I would recommend experiencing Disneyland like that is if you are from you are not from that area.
And it's like this is the one time we're going.
we probably ain't coming back here for,
I can't imagine coming back here for any reason
because we're probably not coming back to California or something.
But barring that,
if you live anywhere close to it,
just go for a couple of hours,
two, three hours, and then fucking peace out.
You can go back some other time.
Like, you don't have to experience everything in one fucking day.
She's a Californian, man.
That's how it is.
That's what makes it crazy.
We're especially like growing up not that far from it.
For them, they love it.
They love it.
No, but I'm from California.
and the people that we were around, we didn't do that because it's right there.
It's like whatever to us.
I'm not talking about my ass.
I just think she's built different, bro.
They love it.
It's not as far as it's all of them.
They've been indoctrinated, man.
I guess.
Yeah, they've been like fucking, they're injected with some thing.
Did you see that they were doing a modern, was that they're doing like a live action,
modernized remake of Bambi?
No.
Yeah
You're bullshit
I'm not joking
That's real
Why
I don't know how the fuck
You would modernize Bambi
Maybe an AR-15
Kills his mom
I don't know what the fuck
She gets
Bambi's mom
Dyes in a school
Is how they're going to
Modernize it I guess
The day
A beer breaks in a
For the long as time
Somebody shoots up your school
Could you imagine
Ironly
Like the day a beer
Gets on the campus
It's a day
Fucking Jonathan
Comes with a gun
It was an over
A deer just wandered in at the same time.
So he has a choice.
He can either be an ultimate villain or the hero of the day.
You know what I mean?
He can take down the deer.
John, why did you have your gun?
That's so fun.
That's such a compelling premise for like a kid.
A kid's just absolutely had it and he goes to school with a gun.
And then there's a deer.
And then he decides to shoot it.
And then he's like, everybody loves him.
Oh, you got it.
And so now like everybody who he hated the day before loves him now.
and he's being shouted with admiration
and I was like
oh man I was gonna kill
I was gonna kill all these people
if that deer wasn't there
that's crazy
So you know what happens
He becomes valedictorian
when he graduates high school
all them years later
And then he gives his speech
And he's like
You know the funny thing is
I was literally gonna kill all of you
When I look
When I look back on my old life
That would be so chilling
That's like that scene in Joker
When he's on the fucking
When he's on the talk show
Yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, my God.
You're sitting there hearing that.
He talks about the room.
He's like, yeah, man, things are crazy.
Two years ago, I was going to blow your fucking brains out.
Now look at me.
I'm here.
You know, you know, it's funny.
I love you guys so much.
There was standing O.
The day that deer got in.
It's so funny.
It's so funny looking at all of these faces before me because on that faithful day,
when I took that deer down, that, those rounds were meant for you.
And here you sit.
purely because you showed me kindness.
I was going to murder you guys, man.
It would have been crazy.
So let that be a lesson.
Let that be a lesson to everybody.
Be kind.
He tries to twist it into like something that's like really like positive.
Yeah, yeah.
I would have killed.
Oh man.
What if it murders you all?
I would have been crazy.
It would have been a mess.
I would have shot each of I wanted you.
Especially you, John.
He points his one kid directly.
That's with you.
Yeah, you.
Right over there.
I see you.
I was going to shoot in your face.
I was going to make you beg.
I was going to make you beg and I was still going to kill you.
you.
Point blank.
This is,
bah.
You know what's crazy?
Bullying in girls is like just as bad as it's ever been because people, you know,
the school shooter, 99.9% is like some dumb ass kid, some boy.
Yeah.
And so people are trying to curve a little bit of bullying when it comes to dudes,
but they're doing nothing for women.
It's crazy.
Like women are still getting harassed relentlessly.
Girl bullying is way worse.
just like, ah, whatever, they ain't got to pull a Glock so I don't care.
It's crazy.
Yeah, they can't pull a gun.
They're not going to pull a gun.
Women don't know how to pull guns, I guess.
Yeah, well, they'd shoot it and then their arms would break.
They can't handle it.
Well, it's real.
I really, I, look, man, I think there's like obviously psychological reasons why
like that doesn't happen.
I think there's probably like inherent reasons why that doesn't happen.
But I also think low-key that it's probably because they just can't shoot.
Like sincerely, like I really, I really, I really, I really,
I really do think that's a big, I really do think that's a big part of it.
I really think you're a bit of a misogynist, but it's whatever.
I think I might be as well, but like, it's not like, it's not, it's not a bad thing to suggest to that.
I don't think that's necessarily like a super negative thing.
It's like, oh, he's saying, he's insisting that we can't be school shooters.
It's like, do you want to be?
Like, I don't know.
Like, I'm just, I'm just saying, like, this is something that, like, helps.
It is sexes, but hey, I was, I think it's as simple as this.
I knew a guy from school that.
Here's that video of the girl shooting the Desert Eagle
and she knocked herself out with it?
Oh, right, right, right.
That's what I think.
But look, I think about that a lot.
I put it, I put it as simple as this.
I think just, there's a guy new from school
that he went to Vegas,
he did a backflift off a boat,
missed the water, broke his neck and died.
I have never heard of a woman doing that.
Meaning, I just think.
Women do less stupid shit, generally speaking.
That's what I'm saying.
It's like they're not going to take a risk like that.
They're not going to, like, they wouldn't do it.
They'll just subtly like manipulate people into killing themselves is what they do.
Like that's, that's truly what they do, like sincerely.
Like if you really, if you really look at, if you want to look at like the fatalist, like what the fatal bully strategy is, for men, it's I'm going to kill you.
And for women, it's I'm going to make you want to die.
That's, that's the difference between them.
And they're both very successful.
It's just that there is, by the way, a suicide epidemic.
And like, there's a lot, well, not epidemic.
I don't know if I'll go that far.
But there's a lot of people fucking, yeah, you know, ah, you know, there's a lot of that going on.
So, uh, I don't know.
Let's look up.
Let's look up.
Let's see.
18 suicide statistics.
How many niggas be killing themselves?
Put that in.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Suicides reached an all time high in 2022.
I don't think he's high.
I don't think he's high.
Because yeah, we believe in a sky dad, that's why.
All right, so listen, listen, listen, about 49,000 people took their lives in the U.S. last year.
Last year?
Last year.
Last year, 2020, 2020.
Yeah, yeah.
Too bad.
So sad.
Okay, I've been sad, too.
All right, this is a weird.
Okay, so this is a weird, this is a weird sentence here.
Look, I don't mean to laugh at this.
This is really sad.
What do we got?
What do we got?
This is really sad.
I want you to understand that this is not funny.
However, it's, this is written very bizarrely.
says, the number should not be going up, said Christina Wilbur, a 45-year-old Florida woman whose son shot himself to death last year.
I mean, it, you understand, you understand why that's, you understand why that's a little funny, though, right?
It sounds funny, though.
How are you going to shoot yourself to death?
But see, like, it's like, the implication.
No, but the implication, I love the, the implication is that, like, he shot a lot.
Like, that's what I, that, in my mind, it's like, sunny at the top.
whole booth, but to himself.
I understand.
Which is great.
I understand why it sounds funny.
It is proper to say, but it sounds funny.
It's even when you say something like you killed someone to death, it just sounds funny
too, where it's like there's, you shot someone to death that is like an overkill.
Dude, you know what used to really, you used to really bother me when I would play Halo with
like my younger nieces and nephews.
Yeah.
I got them into it really early.
And whenever they would, there's, there's, you could, you could like throw grenades at your
own feet and kill yourself.
and the guy would be like suicide.
Yeah.
And they would be like, oh no, I killed my own self.
And that would drive me up the fucking wall.
I killed my own self.
I really used to bully the hell out.
I was such an asshole about it.
I was like, what are you saying your own self?
Who else is self could you've possibly killed, idiot?
And they're like, of course is.
You mean.
It's I killed, you killed yourself.
A pox on thee for that have killed thy own.
health.
Ew.
Anyway.
Some shit.
Ew.
Would you do a podcast
with some proper
British dude?
Like some posh dude?
Oh, I would.
Like only if the show
was dedicated to our opposition.
You know,
like if it was like a Kenny versus Spenny type deal
where like the whole point was that we were arguing.
Nah.
It's crazy.
When they,
when the black ones start speaking,
they get really aggressive.
Like I don't think I can talk out of British,
like a black British person because they start
like they start exhibiting behaviors that
apes have where it's not exactly
the same thing. Oh my God.
But it's such a shit hit. I hate you.
It's the same kind of energy.
You know, it's a similar
energy where it's like, yo, those guys.
You suck so deeply that I want to
I want you to die sometimes.
Let's look at, let's go up into
if you spread your ass, does it almost feel
go ahead, go ahead. What is it?
Them and apes have a similar behavior.
So this question, shut up, shut up.
We're going on to the next.
Next question.
Please go on.
He says, so this guy's name is, if you spread your ass, does it almost feel like you've been gaped before?
And if you spread your ass.
It's all right.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Gayo.
Is that best steel?
I don't know who that is.
I don't know.
Whatever.
Who cares?
Anyway, he wrote in, he says
Hello to my three little holes.
I didn't like that.
I don't like that.
I don't call us that.
I got a big hole, bro.
Yeah, yeah.
I sound.
My penis is wide, bitch.
Get your hand lost in that.
Wide and thin.
Why did thin?
Like a coin slot.
Anyway, he wrote it and he says,
are skeletons the peak Halloween decorations?
If not, what's the best funniest
Halloween decorations you've seen?
I went to a Spirit Halloween recently
and I saw fucking The Grinch.
in one of these like Halloween
outside decorations and I'm like we're losing
we're losing something here
because
that's not like
Jack Skellington I I get
great you know there's that's a Christmas
affiliated thing's great but it's
you know it's Halloween
but you're a mean one
Mr.
Mr. Grinch
I mean you really
fucking suck
you got duct tape on your knee cats
I want to
Fuck your butt
Mr. Gridge.
Yeah, yeah.
He's a rapist.
On your kneecaps?
Holy shit.
Dug tape on your kneecaps.
I know damn well
I can write a pretty good
Mr. Gritch song.
I know you write a pretty good one.
If I sat down for a whole day
and I was like, I got to really focus on this.
You know what?
We should do that for Christmas.
We should do that for Christmas.
100.
We should absolutely.
We should absolutely.
But I mean, we should do it.
We should maybe do it an extra ammo in early December, put the song out on Christmas Day.
Yeah, yeah.
And just have like a little, that would be, that would be so fun.
You got a douged on your eyes, Mr. Grinch.
Man-nays on your eyes.
Oh, they find you where you sleep and they come on you till you die.
It's so stupid.
Then come on you till you die.
So this guy's like that's worse than Mr. Grinch.
Yeah.
It's way worse.
Like, if you really compare the sins of the Grinch to whoever this person is, it's fucking, like...
Like, he just, like, the original, like, the Grinch, all he does is, like, not like Christmas is a little antisocial and doesn't have great hygiene.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
But, like, this dude's, like, a full-on, like, you're a mean one.
Mr. Grinch, you've been on Epstein's plane.
Like, what the...
I'm gonna go.
your fucking bowels and bust all of your jowls, Mr. Gridge.
If I find where you are, I want to beat you till you fucking died.
It's just a serious threat.
The fucking Gritch goes to the police of the Gritch goes to please.
He's like, dude, this thing is going to kill me.
You assassinated Kennedy and framed Cosby for your crimes, Mr. Grinch.
You got to do any of that shit, bro.
You know, can you imagine?
The Grinch is at home.
The Gritch is at home listening to this on the radio.
He's like, yo, I didn't do any of this.
Who put this out?
What record label did this?
Can I file?
It's his dog.
It's his dog.
It's his dog.
It's Max.
Max is like fucking trying to get him.
killed. Can I file
like a DMCA or something?
What do I do? What do
I do? They're besmirching mine. I did
none. I mind my business and
hate Christmas, bro. That's all I
do. What the fight and kill Kennedy?
What? I was born like
15 years ago.
He's so stressed. He's panicking.
Like if there was a camera in Grinchmound
or whatever. He's getting calls. People are like,
yo, we know what you did. His phone is
blowing up and he's just like
he's just
freaking out like what the fuck
do I do
he's just
he just fucking
they start making
up get some rope
they start making up
anything
dude
you're uh
wait wait let me see
let me get the you're a mean one
Mr Grinch
I mean you really fucking stink
you evade attacks regularly
and you don't wait
and you come in a kitchen sick
Mr. Grinch
come in the kitchen
sick
I don't know.
It's like, what?
And then we gotta write it.
It's worse and worse and worse.
It's always, it's oh, yes.
We got, that has to be the.
And in the, and in the interludes, like when it goes like, no, no, no, it's just like, it's the Grinch, like, just speaking, like, real time panicking.
Like, what the fuck?
I didn't, what is?
Who made this?
Yeah.
I think we should just put extra ammo the next one because this is too, this is too good of an idea.
Because I want, we have, we have the idea.
I mean, we can do.
It's, we can sit early.
We can sit on it.
What happens is this, right?
I want it to be a sale where, like, it goes from him doing, like, minorly, dastardly things.
Right.
And then it just descends into the worst shit.
It's fucked.
You gas Jews in the shower.
You fuck kids every hour.
Mr.
I know about the 45, I know about the 45 terabytes of child porn you have on your phone right now.
He's like, what?
What the hell?
What is going on?
You disenfranch.
disguised yourself as Kanye Weston
went on Alex Jones.
Can you imagine that was the Grinch under the mask?
Your real name's
If he somehow fell in a mask
It was the Grinch
But it's like it's like the animated Grinch
It's like the animated one
But in real life
Hell yeah, dude
You know that's fucking wild
Your real name's Jared Fogel
your real name's Jared Fogle
That's it, that's it
That's it
That is the only
Like it does
The rest of the song plays out
But like that's the only lie
It's like your name is
Jared Pogel
Bump Bum
Bama Bha Bha
Bha and it just
And they keeps looping around
But that's the one line
You hear the beginning
That's the one line
And then the Grinch is like
Yo they didn't even finish that
This is fog
This is Foggle
And at the end of the song
It just be him
shooting himself in the head.
I mean, you really fucking stink.
Your real name is Chauvin's.
He's like...
What is it?
All right, let's hold it.
It's a good idea.
I like a lot of that.
Anyway, so...
The cops are Floyd.
Could you imagine?
Oh, my God.
He called the cops.
He's like, oh, no.
I didn't think it would get this back.
Now, he knew.
No, he did.
He knew he was going to get a rest of it.
He didn't know who was going to end up like that.
I love the idea.
You nailed on George Floyd.
You sent him to the void, Mr. Grinch.
Let's go.
Anyway, like, anyway, I would say Scalton's are pretty cool.
Yeah.
This is why, like, guys, this is why I think you should watch the whole podcast
because you never know at what.
It's usually towards the end.
Granted,
you took the end
to the podcast
and the credits.
There have been
episodes,
there have been episodes,
right,
where, like,
I think it's going
kind of slowly
and then, like,
in the last,
like,
even during the credit sometimes,
it'll just fucking explode.
Like,
there'd be some ridiculous bullshit.
I think the last episode
was like a slower one.
You know what I mean?
And then like,
but even so,
like,
I don't know,
man.
Occasionally this shit will happen.
Even this one,
bro.
Like,
this one kind of like,
we were having a casual conversation
about something.
I don't even remember
what the fuck at,
was.
And then your camera
fucking is.
My camera went insane.
Yeah.
Yeah.
And then this whole
fucking grinch.
This grinch shit
is fucking hilarious.
Like I know damn well
animation can be made
about that grinch shit
that would be so funny.
It would be ridiculous.
We got to put on her
TikTok.
Not to mention,
go follow us on TikTok.
At what?
Yeah, at what?
Start take official.
At what?
Start take official.
Oh, really?
Yeah.
Did you make it?
Yeah.
Oh, okay.
cool.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Something that you didn't
tell us either.
Kingston will do all sorts of things where he won't
tell us anything. He'll be like, Jack's films is on the show
and we'll be like when and it'll be like in three hours.
And I'm like, okay, cool.
But we got to interview with Trump. It's like when?
Right now. Get into the discord right now.
He's on the discord right now. Right now. Hurry up.
Hello, niggis.
That would be crazy.
That would be wild. Have you seen
by the way, speaking of Halloween decorations,
have you seen this fucking Jackalanner
named Lewis?
No.
Have you not seen this thing?
No
It's like this
It's I don't know
I don't know how old this is
Because I saw it and I thought it looked familiar
But then I was like I don't know
Like I think my brain's like lying to me
Where it's this big
It's like one of those party city like really tall
You know like a Home Depot skeleton
Where it's like 30 feet
Fucking tall or whatever
It's like that
Not as big but still pretty large
And it's this big jackal aner
With like a cape
And it just says
I am not a jacko lantern
My name is
Lewis. And that's all it says.
And it's, it's like real. It's like this
standard Halloween decoration that's in like every party
city now. And I feel like I've seen, it looks
like something that has been around forever, but also at the same time,
I feel like it's the first time I'm seeing it.
What the hell? I've never, I've, no, no, I've got to look that up.
It's so weird. I feel like I'm being, it feels like a
Berenstein Bears type, type deal where it's like, have I seen
this before? Like, is this?
Let's see.
Jackal lantern
Lewis I bet
You can probably find it
I don't imagine there are a lot of Lewis
Is he just like a Grim Reaper?
What is this?
I don't know
It's just a big jackalor
With like a cape
Right
Am I describing it correctly?
I mean he looks more like
Almost like a grim reaper to me
Or something
Yeah but he's got like a jacko'o' lantern head
Yeah he's definitely a jackalander head
But I mean like the what he's wearing
My name is Lewis
The Jacko Lantern
I'm seeing him in a
Target
Oh, Targets, yeah
Maybe Party City was the wrong thing, yeah, yeah
Because Home Depot had like the skeleton, the big skeleton
And there's merch
I don't get this, I don't know what the fuck this is
What, there's Lewis the Jackal Lantern merch?
You can buy...
I hate America, bro.
So I guess, okay, here's Noyer meme
Because I, what the...
So there's Noir meme, maybe it'll give me a little origin on this.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, let's study it.
It's Halloween, so first the Halloween decoration
and Pumping Animatron and Sold at Target,
okay, when did this first get around here?
so recorded posted
to TikTok on September
So oh this is literally new
So it's a campaign
But do you know what I mean though
Like when you like when you look at that
That doesn't look like a modern thing
That feels like something that's been around a long time
That people are only like recently starting to notice
It feels old and specifically because
I don't get it really
Like it's something that usually
Usually Gin Z or like any of this shit
Like, there's like a...
There's some type of punchline usually, I don't...
Well, I totally...
I totally get it.
I know what it is.
I know why it's popping off.
Why? Why?
I think it's because...
Because when you have these Halloween decorations,
usually what they do is, like, they have a bunch of pre-recorded things where it's like,
I will eat your soul.
Or like...
Or even just like stuff that we all know it's not scary, right?
Like, we understand...
Like, they're all fucking lame and stupid.
So this one...
The fact that this exists in the...
same way that all of those other ones exist and you walk up to it thinking it's like one of those
and he goes like hey man it's me louis it's like completely fucking disarming and it's just like oh
this isn't even trying and i think that's why it's so popular is because it's like they didn't even
bother with this one they just had some guy improv like hey man what's up it's me i'm a jackal
lantern i'm lewis yeah yeah okay and it's also like a stupid name for this fucking thing it's like
Because I think it's like even just the first time I saw it was like L-E-W-I-S, which is the funniest way to spell Lewis.
That's Louis, not Luis.
That's a better way to spell Lewis because, yeah, because technically the other one should be Luis.
The other one is Luis.
They're suited for names.
I know it's stupid.
I mean, it's, you'll motherfuckers will use it as Louis.
Bro, there's a guy in the, in the fucking NFL right now.
No, no, no, sorry, sorry, sorry.
Not the NFL.
in NBA.
His,
fuck.
I forgot his name is,
his name is something,
damn it,
I'm going to forget it.
I'm going to forget.
I got to pull it up
because it's one of those
spellings that,
um,
it's one of those spellings that,
let me see,
he was traded to the,
I can't,
I'm not going to remember,
but I really wanted to,
I really wanted to bring it up
because it was,
you know,
when people spell people's names
in ways that I feel like
maybe he should be executed.
Like, why did you spell it this way?
Like if someone's name is like Trey or something and then you.
Yeah.
Maybe you should be executed.
It's one of those things where you're just going so out of your way to spell something incorrectly.
It's one of those names.
And it piss me off.
I just can't remember the time.
But they spell with the pH and it's like that's not how you spell your name.
That's Stefan, bro.
That, I mean, that annoys me that the pH thing.
I get it just because of Latin.
But I still hate it.
You know, I still.
I still.
Stefan.
It's still Stefan in Latin.
It's not Stephen in Latin.
Well, I mean, to me, that's just
Depends on how whatever you want to pronounce it.
Except your name is different.
It's like saying, it's like saying red and red.
You know what I mean?
But like read and like read and like read and red and shit.
It's just like you're just saying it differently.
My name is Briona.
That's her name.
It's not Brianna.
Or it's not Brianna.
It's Briona.
That's her name.
She doesn't pronounce her name Brianna.
That's annoying.
Huh?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
There's also Alicia.
and then Alicia, and it's about the same way.
People are fucking stupid.
You know what?
You're stupid people who have a price.
One day, you guys are going to keep being dumb,
and I'm going to come reaping what you sow.
Oh, some people call me Christ,
even though that's not how I pronounce it.
You know.
You're going to close you, Christ,
shot up.
Last one, and then we'll get out of here.
I had no idea we were recording for this long.
Hayden Spring wrote in,
he says, hey fellas,
what musical instrument would you want to beat,
would you want to be beat to death with
if that was the only way out
it's such
it's such stupid
fucking I like it
it was the only way out
hmm
probably harmonica
it's so small
that could be like you
like strap a harmonica to your knuckles
is like a brass knuckle
yeah
just get beat the fuck up with like a bunch of harmonica
he's punching fast enough that it's actually making
noise you can hear it
I feel like, I feel like a, like a grand piano would be crazy.
Like a looney, like, if someone, like, if someone, like, if somebody, like, yeah, because I feel like that would either, either a, no, I feel like it would be instant.
Because, like, either it falls on you and that's like, you're, you're gone, man.
That's kind of, that's going to mess you up.
Or someone who is strong enough to pick it up very easily hits you with it, in which case, that's still an insane amount of force.
So you're gone.
It's not like a guitar where, like, it's probably going to be a rough go for at least a couple minutes.
I would like a bass clarinet shoved up my ass.
And then, and then it just goes all the way through my mouth.
Oh, my God.
So you can play the clarinet three.
And then they play it through.
You know those base clarinets where they rested on their foot?
You know, like, they're pretty big.
They're pretty big.
arms be hanging off to the island has been hanging off to the side.
That's crazy, man.
You know, that'd be pretty good.
That's so...
If it's an interesting sound,
it'll be fucking, you know,
clarinet through your body.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, by the way, by the way, by the way,
how do you spell Drew?
How do you spell Drew?
D-R-E-W.
Right?
Yeah.
Yeah.
All right, so there's a guy in the NBA.
It's J-R-U-E.
Drew.
I have to visualize that.
Yeah, yeah.
Drew Holiday.
No.
Oh, Drew Holliday.
Yeah.
I don't know who the basketball player is.
Yeah.
So I couldn't remember at the time.
It just popped on my head.
I'm like, Drew Holiday.
Yeah, that's unacceptable.
It's one of those ways where I said I would execute his parents.
Just like Lily.
Sorry.
Lily's name is Lilliana, right?
Or her name is Lilliana.
That's her real name.
She spells Lily L-I-L-L-I-Y.
And I'm like, that's fucking wrong.
Why?
What do you mean?
Her name.
That's how you spelled L-L-L-L-L-L-L-Y.
L-I-L-Y.
Wait, there's an I-Y?
Say it again?
L-A-L-L-I-Y.
You said L-I-L-I-Y.
That's how she spells it.
No way.
That's not how she spells it?
That's how she spells it.
L-I-L-I-Y-Y-Y-Y-Y-Y-Y-Y.
There's a redundant eye in there.
That's how she spells Lily.
There's an eye in there that does not need to be in there.
Is that what you're telling me?
Stupid as shit ever.
I'm like, that's not you're playing your name, dude.
Her name is Lillian.
So in Lillian, that is how you spelled Lillian.
Yes.
Is it?
Yeah.
Is it a name Lillian or Lillian?
What are we doing here?
Is the name Lillian or Lillianna?
Sorry.
Her birth name.
He doesn't...
What is your girlfriend?
I didn't clarify it.
Her birth name is Lillian Herrera, right?
Her mother first says Lillianna because she's their beans.
So her mother first has Lillianna, right?
What happens is since her mom is Mexican, when she spells Lillies,
that she doesn't spell Lillie in English.
She's not an English speaker.
She always spelled the L-I-L-L-Y-Y.
because she just thought like, oh, this is when her name is no longer,
this is how you close off the name Lily.
So I was put a Y at the end of this part of her name.
I don't agree with it.
I think it's wrong entirely.
I mean, it's either, it's, look, she did it.
She did a Y instead of an E.
That's where she messed up.
Because you can do L-A-L-I-E as Lily or L-I-L-Y.
That's still stupid.
But that's how you do it.
That's how you properly do it.
To, if you're going to spell something with an I,
it needs to be coupled with an E for it to just be like to end,
but not fucking I
not IY
you can do EY too
that technically works
even though I think it's stupid
there we go
okay Virginia
what that will ever
fucking Napa
Napa
yeah
Napa
it's me Napa
yeah my
dude the fact that
Goku paralyzed him
and threw him on the floor
was the craziest shit ever
Goku paralyzed him on the floor
it was like yo
there's an auto part shop
called Napa
yeah
You guys wear that?
So when I used to work with this RV dealership,
sometimes I would order parts when I wasn't doing the accounting.
And I pointed out a bunch of Napa, fucking just pictures of Napa.
And any of the fucking, like, anything that came from Napa, I would just put fucking Napa on.
I would just put it on all over.
That's so dumb.
It was fucking great.
All right.
Let's, uh, let's go out of these names.
All right.
Are you ready?
Count me down.
three, two, one.
John Guido, the fourth.
I listened to every episode of the Snark Tank podcast
and all I got was this lousy dick.
Bailey the Star Scout.
Seamen on a human being,
you assuming I'm not homo what I gotta do to bust and nothing to you.
Seamen on a human, I'm a...
Seamen on a human is the best line ever.
Seamen on a human being, you assuming I'm not homo
what I got to do to bus and nothing to you?
you something, something. More to come.
Yeah. You work on it.
There'll be something.
There'll be something. Yeah, yeah.
Load up on come.
Bring your ass.
Bring your ass. It's to fuck.
Men's rear ends.
But overload and busy assured.
Oh no.
A dirty load.
Home, oh, homo. Home. I don't know what this is.
Is that fucking, oh, no by a most death?
I think it's crack a bottle.
Oh, oh. Say it again on time?
But it's gay.
Load a bond come
Bring your ass
It's to fuck men's rear ends
But overload
And busy assured
Wait that will
Oh no
A dirty load
Homo homo
Oh no
I don't know
I was like oh no
Look at who they let in the back door
I don't know
I don't remember crack a bottle that well
Oh is he doing front to back by exhibit
I don't know
Okay oh yeah I got to look at that
I have no concept
Diane
Cines time
We're like Diane
Criken bottle is
Diane Feinstein more like Diane Diedstein
Poggers
Hey
Listening to Sweeney
I don't care good
Listening to Sweeney makes me consider
He's a baller of the first sin
There goes my homo watch him as she blows
Keith David but British
13 episodes and counting down
I am the darkness
Cream into my busy
Ahaha
Aha ha ha
And all the queers say
I'm pretty fly for a bye guy
I see
Yeah nice
I see, I get it.
Cream into my boozy.
Ah, ha, ha.
Cream into my pussy.
That's so stupid.
That's good, though.
That works really well, actually.
Jolly old dipshit, banging boy pussy in Boreole.
Com, com,
Yanti, Johnny Silvercock,
Ciphergraph, the UNSC in Comclad.
That's so fucking dumb.
That's so dumb.
It's not even fucking close.
Oh, God.
If you like penis,
lot of a lot what if you like penis
a lota and getting cock in the rain
let's go oh I see I see I yeah I knew
immediately that's so
immediately if you like penis
a lot of that's so stupid
I like a lot of
if you're not into your
girl if you love anal pain
let's go
if you like fuck six at midnight
the only talk tank patron do of both
justifiably and verifiably shot
and killed not just one but two people
do the do the
do the third
Pea what?
Do the penis butt sex jelly
penis butt sex jelly penis butt sex jelly
With my gay ball sack
With my gay ball sack
Peanut pussy jelly
It's all the peanut butter jelly
That's so stupid
That's too hard
That's too forced
Penis butthole jelly
Adrian get a glass
I want to see it
Um
Um
Sweetie lick my weenie
Suckhawk so hard
Dude be gay
Just might let you meet
Yay
Guys
butts, be holes, I'm sucking dicks,
be gay, gazy,
Kang gay, I don't know.
We're getting into territory where I just,
it's too much. The Mask 2
starring Paul Blar's Mall Cop and Blackface,
help, come in my ass, you're drilling me,
drilling me, all I want is your ooze, Caucasian
container, the cracker barrel for gays, tinfoil tyrant,
learning voodoo, which magic to keep
Diane Feinstein in office.
Putting Blackface on my light bulbs,
my horse keeps whispering the N-word and Keith
David's voice. Sweeney, sweetie, swine, swall out
my peony, bend my dick, I'm interstance, things I've got
two big cocks in hand, but to make my home, make some homo plans, fat bottom girl too easy to make.
She pick out my pippa, possum.
Yes, that's my real name.
But when I fuck you, I can cream so much harder than before with my ass in the air, give your dick to me.
And I'm like, I don't know.
I don't know what these are.
Why don't what these are like this?
What the book doing on with you, bro?
I'm tired.
I just got so hungry, honestly.
Sweeney looks like if Orcas, orcus was a human?
Who's Orchus?
Does he mean Orpheus?
I see.
Orcas the Wyss?
From like the, no, he's talking about the fucking demon lord.
From fucking.
Or C.
O-R-C-U-S.
Yeah, from the demon lord from D-N-D.
I don't know like Orgas.
I'm not that fucking big and monstrous.
Geez.
I mean, you know, average clean energy.
Go ahead and get comfy.
Take your socks off.
They should make petos wear go-pros in prison so you can see what happens to them.
I think that'd be neat.
Star Coffee on Twitch, bitch, Quief Gavid.
Aaron Rogers getting hurt is the worst tragedy to happen to New York involving Jets on September 11th.
I mean, I said,
that.
Great.
Exactly.
It's a great.
It's good.
It's good.
Thank you.
Thank you for your appreciation.
What did, what did say?
The Jets fan?
Colin, what did Colin say?
You used to give up?
Colin,
we dedicated like a whole 30 minutes to it.
He killed himself, right?
Yeah, he's gone.
Secret symbols is now over.
Yeah.
So all of you guys come over here.
All 12,000 patrons.
Yeah.
Just sark the fuck out of him, dude.
Just sark him.
Can you imagine?
That'd be so messed up.
I'm going to his wedding too
And I still have to explain
It's like hey sorry about stealing every single one of your patrons
And leaving you destitute with another
Yeah
Sorry about that
Congratulations on the marriage though
Exposing people with lactose intolerance
To 90 million rhodogens of ionizing radiation
You should not Vin-Penn
The Angelic DM who is reworking his whole system again
Because the old system sucks again
Craig the Canadian
Billy Eilish be like I'm cum man
I'm the cum man
I'm the cum man fill you full of cum man
Bloated up with combo him o man
So full of cum man
come
nice
nice interjection
it's your voice
shawnee d ureloenthal
my Keith David Beningery's
funky monkey indie butter knife
on YouTube
Dracula flow voice
her pussy sneaky
like fly paper
call me
dros
dros philladay
because I ain't getting off
on that shit
I don't know what that is
uh
3XO buying raycons in 2020
and them shocking my ear
and ceasing to function
shortly after the warranty
expired slip and stroken
stroking
demotocons going like this
morning Ale at Keith David, Drip M.H. Return of the drip.
Keep David voice Ramirez.
Meet me at the dumpster behind Burger Town and play with my nipples.
I hope you won't you blow me.
My love for Johnny Cage is a measurable.
Guy, avie, something funny and topical,
indestructible.
Oh, my God.
Homosexual determination to tear up some manned
from the other side of penis too bow.
Oh my God.
Something about homosexual delivered that way is fucking homosexual.
Wich late 583, I feel gay, fuck you.
The Pippini Brothers Emporium of Realistic Cammy and Chunley thigh-shaped neck pillows, self-tightening sold separately.
Donkerson.
I once created a hardcore Gandalf and Dumbledore fanfic despite my middle school friend group.
You got to pay the trolls told to get in the boys' hole.
William Harrington, the last guy who ran out of, out on the pack, got choked out by some
given she gloves
last thing I ever saw was the price tag
I hear that
the archangels took his soul away
I let the
archangels take him
it's crazy
and all the homo people
where do they all come in
God tell him Steve Dave
the mythical
the mythical weave that showers
uses deodorant
and is an abito
a mean lesbian
Barry McCockner, John Strickland, Armored Whole Sex, Fires of Rubbing Cox,
Merck's 1889, and modicons that spell out the N-word in sign language.
Let's go.
Mary Jane finding Peter's panty stash, he stole from women in skirts.
Hey, man, you know?
Hey, man, you got to get how you live, man.
Yeah, sometimes you got a hit, you know, you got to get a hit.
They don't need it.
Pre-Raz, Blake 896.
Gage, I'll never not think about that guy at that con.
Which one?
What was it like a fighting game convention or something?
Or what the hell was it?
That guy who like leaned over to him.
He got up and he just like sniffed to see it's crazy that video, man.
I think he's sick but also I respect him for that.
I don't respect him, but I appreciate that he had so little shame.
He took a whiff, bro.
That man is unembarrassed for sure.
Anyway, Blake 896 pre-Raz, Gay, Joan, Gamersen,
a gay editor-in-chief of the gaily bugle, cop shoots,
Pomerating, you had a fear that the stick is bigger than his last can't
feel trash Texas state of salad the dick police there inside my pants sue hulk
tick all my ass hairs nicky ziggie chris wake up it's me marcus the cog needs you and i need you
dom is dead and i don't know what to do get up damn nothing would stress me out more than that
emoticons going like this nice busy pussy pussy pussy you can't see sometimes you're nuts just
dickmatize me dickmatize me dickmatize me nice
dickmatize is such a stupid fucking yeah it's such a it's i hate that that word
Seaman-I've heard that word
So many times
Dick inside me
Dick and guys
Dick and guys
That's better
I just hate the word
Dictmentized
I've heard it used as a
As a genuine excuse too much
Oh
Like it's it's
No
Every time I come it sounds like
Squidward walking
Jackson DuPont
Badly Brave hugger Derek
Duck cunt
Buck with the first disciple of the fitness
Ethereum Prudgeon
Mergian Hunter
Melfus 1
The Angriest Crowd
Routing out our list
as always
the king
the king
of up azaled
of upazard
thank you all
so much for your continued
share your energy with me
share your energy
share your energy
what if Trump did that
it's a last ditch effort
a last ditch effort to win
share your energy
we're building a big bomb
the biggest the biggest bomb you've
ever seen.
We're going to send it to the White House.
We're going to send this bomb straight, hovering to the White House slowly, menacingly,
over to the White House.
Do you see that clip of him going in indict the motherfucker?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
He's like, it's crazy.
It's like, woo, woo!
And then the same motherfuckers were like, oh my God, did you hear Taylor Swift say the F word
at the football game?
Oh my gosh, she's supposed to be an icon.
And then fucking Trump's like spreading his ass on stage.
I went to, I went to Mariah Carey's show.
I said, this is going to be great.
And she breaks up 9-11.
9-11, not of nowhere.
What is this?
I love that clip.
I love that clip.
Do you ever see that clip of Mariah Caribbean?
Like, I guess you guys don't want to talk about 9-11 in the middle of her show.
No.
Have you not seen that?
That's real.
It's actually.
I didn't know we're like doing some real shit.
That's weird.
That is a honest to God
Real fucking thing
And you can hear people with the crowd going like
What?
What?
Did she start
Let Nick Hanna coming you, bro?
Does she start screeching really like high
You know she does those high pitches?
She's like
She's like
Breaks everyone's fucking ear drums to escape
Yeah
That's how she got out of
That's how she got out of Eminem's house
You know what's crazy
No one can hit those notes
Other than her really
Yeah, that's not true
Name three things
You can hit those notes
Famous ones
Weird Al Yankovic
Chris Daughtry
And
Could you mind
Yeah
He hits a note like that
The fucking rest in peace
Smashmouth guy
Oh yeah smash mouth guy
Oh yeah he could hit those
He just chose
He chose specifically not to
Yeah yeah yeah
Because he thought it would be too much power for him to wield.
If he would have hit that song, Shrek would have become the world.
Like if aliens invaded the planet,
Shrek would have been the first thing we'd show them.
If you would have hit those notes.
This is human culture.
Shrek.
Shrek is absolutely human culture.
Although it's had a pretty,
it's had a pretty bad effect because now I can't help but notice it.
Dude, I saw this.
There's this movie called The Slumber Party that's literally just like a Disney Channel
version of the hangover, and I'm not even fucking kidding.
It's...
And there's a scene in the end.
It's literally plot for beat for beat, just the hangover, but with kids.
Except instead of getting drunk, they get hypnotized.
It's really fucking stupid, but there's a scene where there's like an onion-eating contest or something
or some other fucking stupid Disney Channel main fucking climax.
And in the middle of this fucking climax, they play, I need a hero.
and there's so many fucking movies
that do it now.
Yeah.
Like they don't earn it.
They don't earn it.
Shrek earned it.
Okay?
Johnny, like, short circuit,
short circuit earned it, okay?
After Shrek, you can't use that song.
I'm sorry.
I think the Mario movie did it too.
It's just like you can't be doing this.
I think you're right.
I think it's not,
it's not going to be as good as Shrek.
Because Shrex was the scene,
the fact that she was doing karaoke,
The fact that they were attacking at the same time,
that's the perfect sequence.
Well, the issue is, like, every time I hear that song,
I think of Shrek.
Yeah.
I never not think of Shrek.
So when I hear that song in another movie,
I'm just thinking of a movie that's probably better.
Right.
It's not doing what they think it,
what they wanted to do.
Right.
I understand that, but you got to let other movies breathe, you know.
No, you can let other movies breathe,
but there's a reason why certain songs are famous from certain movies
and why they aren't used again.
Like, imagine using eye of the, yeah, exactly.
Imagine using I have the Tiger for anything that isn't a joke
It's the 100%
100%
I am the tiger is the thrill of the fight
Like I want to watch fucking a new Martin Scorsese movie
We're fucking like
We're fucking uh
Joe Pesci's walking down the street
Just saying inward
In between I are the tiger
It's the I have the NIT
It's the thrill of the NIT
You know like people are going to be
It's just it's literally
It's a training segment
But all he's doing is shouting that word
at inanimate photos.
Getting visibly stronger, though.
He's got his hand, he's got, he's wearing like a really heavy jacket and he's got his hands
in his pockets the whole time.
And he's like, he's like yelling this word at like a bunch of photos.
Oh, you know, like a fucking, uh, with the mitts, it's like pictures of people and he's just
screaming.
He's just screaming.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Exactly.
And he's like sweating.
He's like, he's breaking a sweat.
I don't think he said he any more.
Nicholson, Nicholson's like, you better say it.
He's like, all right.
Oh, man.
Dude, I want to meet Joe Pesci.
I want to see what he'll call me.
He'll probably just be like, what's up?
Yeah.
Like, Joe Pesci, how much do you enjoy saying it?
Like, come on.
You giant black tree.
It's so funny thinking.
It's so funny.
It's so funny.
It's so funny thinking about Joe Pesci because, like, my introduction to him was home alone.
So, like, it really is.
I think me too.
I think me too.
So it really, it's almost like.
learning about like finding Bob Sagat through Full House, you know what I mean?
Yeah.
Where it's like this dude is so, like he can't stop cursing.
It's insane.
And that's so alien to my first introduction to him.
It's nuts.
You know what my first is, my first introduction to the guy that played Sully was obviously that.
And then I saw the Big Lobowski.
The guy I played Salve got his name.
Goodman.
Yeah, Goodman.
Yeah, yeah.
So I watched that.
Rest of peace, by the way.
Rest in peace, John Goodman.
Oh, shit.
on, right?
This morning, yeah.
Stop.
So.
He fell into a monster.
Did you know he did a Fox show where he was gay?
Like for like a few episodes and then the course to cancel it?
You remember that?
Yeah, yeah, I do remember that.
I do remember that.
I was like, what the fuck is this shit?
It's gay Goodman.
I'm not even doing a bit, but it sounds like it, though.
It sounds like I'm doing a bit, but I'm not.
No, I know you're right.
John Goodman.
It was called on Normal Ohio.
John Goodman gay.
Gay. Literally, if you put it, it's going to pop up.
It's called Normal Ohio.
Yeah, normal Ohio. Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And it was just like a gay show about him being fat and gay.
It really is literally that.
All right, let's leave. Let's go. I'm going on the way now.
I want to do an episode where we just go over canceled Fox shows, dude.
That would be a good idea. That'd be a fun of October.
That show was fucking half fun.
I don't remember that at all. I don't remember that at all.
I'm going to write it down in the Discord so we don't forget.
Yeah, that's a good idea.
That's good idea.
What was the idea?
Cancelled Fox shows.
Bro,
you know,
you know,
you don't remember the Pits.
The Pits show was canceled
in like three episodes.
It was like,
it was like fucking record breaking.
It was like,
it got canceled before the season wrapped up.
I never got super into TV
enough to like keep track
of a lot of that stuff.
But like I know there's like so,
like I didn't know about Joey
that friend spent off
until like a year ago or something.
I had one season.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I don't know why they're talking.
All right, ladies and gentlemen, let's go before it hits 3, uh, uh, uh, 23.
Yeah, we'll hit you.
Uh, bye.
Bye-bye.
Bye-bye.
Bye, right.
