Transcript
Discussion (0)
With so many options, why choose Arizona State University?
For me, the only online option was ASU because of the quality.
Their faculty was really involved with their students
and care about your personal journey.
The dedication to my personal development from my professors,
that's been extremely valuable to me.
Earn your degree from the nation's most innovative university.
Online.
That's a degree better.
Explore more than 350-plus undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs
at ASUonline. ASU.org.
At Arizona State University, we're bringing world-class education from our globally acclaimed faculty
to you. Earn your degree from the nation's most innovative university online.
That's a degree better. Learn more at ASUonline.ASU.org.org.
Welcome, welcome, welcome to the Snark Tank Podcast.
Hope you're all doing well. It's me, Chris Reagan. It's him, Tom Sweeney. It's him.
Derek, Derek black person.
Look at him.
Look at him with his, with his little ony mask.
You better be fucking careful with that shit.
You got to be careful with that shit.
That shit can be, how much did that cost you?
How much was that mask?
150 bones.
Oh, damn.
So that's like not even like a joke.
That's like, that's, no, this is like I invested to, because I was like, I need real shit.
Not some rubber fake bullshit.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That's like a genuine.
$150.
Do that.
That's more enough spent on condoms, my husband.
whole life, bro. That's crazy.
That's, that's, that's, that's potentially a haunted mask.
So you got to be fucking careful with that shit.
I would be, I would be, I would be worried if it wasn't, it was built in, it was
customized in the Southeast Asia.
But if it was in like, say, like some, a lot of ghosts.
Yeah, I mean, yeah, a lot of, a lot of, a lot of, a lot of, a lot of, a lot of, a lot of
died all over the world, just saying.
Yeah, a lot of, uh,
war casualty ghosts probably
It's actually probably way more haunted
Because you know people always say
Indian
Native American burial grounds
Are like haunted and shit
So like yeah
It's probably
Just as bad over there actually
I feel like they're not haunted
Everybody there is just like
I'm just dead now let me be
I'm just dead
They're definitely absolutely haunted
I don't think they're absolutely
A million percent
There's Wendy goes running around
Every time I
I've been to sanitaries at night
And let me tell you
There's like, I have never, I have never been to a cemetery at night and not seen at least five Wendigo's.
That's insane.
Wendigolds aren't even haunting creatures.
That's what makes it even, like, what are you experiencing?
When it goes to people that hate other people.
That's it.
They're not even like spirits.
They're just, they're just monsters.
Yeah, but every time I see one, there's always a ghost that whispers to me.
He's like, you see that one to go?
You know, dude, you said, like, ah.
Then I run away.
The idea of that goes, like, yo, do you say the fucking, what if I'm out of here, dude?
It runs off.
You know, the idea of a ghost being afraid of anything is, I love that idea.
I've definitely been to, I've definitely been to, like, graveyard to nighttime and they're eerie.
But they're not really scary.
Who are you with? Who are you with when you did that?
Like, this is, this, it's been friends.
Obviously a white woman.
Obviously, a white woman.
Yeah, like white people, right?
Obviously, a white woman.
Oh, yeah.
Obviously.
obviously.
In my dumber days, in my dumber days, when I was trying to make an older situation work.
Yes.
It was the white woman.
Now I don't, now I'm like, oh, no.
Like, if Lillie asked me, dude, I'd leave her, I'd be like, wow, that's crazy.
You were almost forever.
And then I'll just leave her.
You were almost forever.
I've definitely kicked over tombstones.
Definitely stole their flowers.
I mean, that people have bodies up, slapped the bodies around a few times.
Like, ha, look at this.
They get selfies.
I've done all that shit, man.
There's no, untranted.
Slap the body, man, slap the bodies.
What kind of amazing.
I love how there's nothing more disrespectful than slapping something.
There's something about it that is just so disrespectful.
I'm going to Wakes and I've open hands slap the fucking, the body in viewing.
Everybody's getting mad.
I'm like, shut the fuck up if I do it again.
You had to do it again.
Do it again.
Yeah, yeah.
Me and my bro, we have, we have fond memories of.
you know, tag teaming.
I don't know if you ever heard of the Dudley boys.
They have just like finishing move called the Dudley Death Drop.
Just do a 3D and fucking just over the coffin and snapping in half.
Those were good days, man.
Those were good days.
Oh, yeah.
Me and my bro kind of grown apart since then.
We probably need to crash another funeral and like get back together.
You know what I mean?
Get the band back together.
What kind of creature does that, you know?
Like what kind of person goes to funerals and they just like, I'm going to disrespect this person.
A model citizen
That I don't even know
I never met this person ever in my life
They've never bothered me
But I'm bored
Kingston
There's no person
It's just a box
With lifelessness in it
There no
But the being that's willing to disrespect
Not the not the fucking
What are they what are they called
What was the new word
I found out about
A new version for a body called
Um
It's another
It's another
For fucking like a dead body
What was it called?
I'm looking at the word
Like a slang term for dead body
No no
There's an official term, but it sounds funny.
Okay.
Cadaver?
Yes.
What?
Yes.
Cadaver.
That's not a new phrase.
That's what I found out.
I found out a cadaver recently because it's...
No way.
You did.
Like maybe it was in like the last like three or four years.
I never, I never heard cadaver before.
I've heard cadaver if I never really knew what it meant.
I didn't know I meant about it.
That is insane to me.
Because cadaver, because because cadaver, listen, let's listen.
cadaver is such a like cadaver doesn't sound like it's it's an object and there's nothing
personable about it anymore when you say oh go go get the cadaver put it in the room that doesn't
sound like you're talking about a human's body it sounds so detached from it I mean I get
that's so it's funny to me you've never heard that that's I've probably heard it but I never
put something it really gets me because that's not that cadaver's not a common English word no
But the thing that gets me about it is that surely is that is that not like at the very least like a like a D&D or like a that doesn't come up in like fantasy talk at all like.
No.
I don't know.
People don't know because that's that is a word.
That is an official word right.
But you don't hear cadaver.
You don't hear people say that.
People say dead body.
That's what people say.
I don't know.
I feel like I've heard.
That's surprising to me.
Anyway, I definitely heard that.
People have said it.
Yeah, people say cadavers.
Especially people say cadaver
When they're referring to like moving a dead body
They would say it oh move a cadaver
Like people that are like doing like
Mortuary work
It is but it is interesting that like you never
Somehow you never made the connection
By you've heard it but you never
Because it's like it's one of those things
Where I feel like I never
Only usually
When I find out what it meant I was like oh definitely that's what it means
That's that that is so interesting because
I just for as long as I can remember watching
But it's probably also
has to do with watching, I used to watch SVU, like when I was young.
And then there's also, like, there was a death metal band called Wake in the Cadaver that I just,
but like I just, there's, I just, I don't know, I can't remember actually learning it, but I will say,
I love that word.
I've heard a lot in horror movies and stuff.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I don't know, maybe, maybe.
When I was young, I remember juxtaposition was a word that I just, I heard a lot, but I never
even bothered to look it up.
And then it's like when I paid attention to her, I'm like,
I don't exactly know what that means,
but I've heard it enough in context where I think I know what it means.
Because it's just a weird,
that is a weird sounding fucking word to be.
It is, yeah.
It sounds like tricky.
I don't know.
It sounds, I don't know, like a gesture.
Like it almost sounds like it would be tied to like some.
Go ahead.
The word like in and of itself almost sounds like a juxtaposition.
You know what I mean?
Because it's like you have the word position.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Which is like a completely normal word.
and then you have juxto,
which is like,
what the fuck?
That's not in anything.
That's like that sound doesn't exist in anything.
So it's kind of a perfect word.
Doesn't that sound like a clown or something?
Like it would be like a medieval gesture.
That was like that was juxto.
Another,
another word that I,
juxto,
the jester.
Hey.
They throw shit at them and stuff and the fucking.
Hey,
I'm so,
hey, man,
I'm sort of in between these things.
I'm compared to these things.
That's so,
that's the worst possible entertainment
gimmick I've ever heard for fucking anybody.
I'm juxto the jester.
Watch me put two things that shouldn't be together
together.
That's insane.
That really rolls off the tongue though, don't it though?
Yeah, yeah.
I could see that on a sign, a big sign.
For me, the word homologous,
I didn't know that word.
I didn't, I knew that word
homologous.
Because homologous.
The fuck is that?
Analogous kind of mean the same thing.
I actually,
I don't think I've ever heard somebody use that word.
Homologous?
That's in science, that's why.
Ready for some tropical sunshine?
Bloodworks Northwest wants to send you on a dream Hawaii getaway to Maui.
Get blood in March and you can win round trip airfare for two
and a three-night luxurious stay at the Walia Beach Resort in Maui.
There's an emergency need for blood donors to support local patients.
In one hour, your blood donation could take you from donor chair to a beach chair in Maui.
You don't even need to know your blood type to donate.
Find a Bloodworks appointment near you at Bloodworks NW.org slash win.
1,000 thank yous from Bloodworks Northwest.
Chevy trucks have you covered when the road takes you from smooth sailing to Chevy Colorado will eat up some of the toughest terrains with five available drive modes.
And Silverado and Silverado HD have the muscle to take you out for some series with multiple engine options and impressive towing.
While Silverado EV is the perfect combo of performance and capability, making it a snap to hitch up the
electric truck and hit the road.
Wherever the road leads, Chevy trucks are
right there with you. Click to learn more.
Chevrolet, together let's drive.
Yeah, I've heard it's like bio.
Oh, yeah, okay, I know you're...
I haven't heard this.
I haven't heard this word since fucking
definitely high school.
But...
I'm like, oh, that's homologous.
And people say analogous. And I was like, don't you mean...
I was... Because I didn't know analogous.
I didn't know what analogous meant.
And I thought it meant the other one of the...
opposite homologous.
I forgot what that word.
Homologous.
Homologous?
Homologous.
Homologous?
Homologous.
But gay.
In bio.
In bio.
Yeah.
Exactly.
Which is funny because
analogous is just anal.
But the,
I don't know.
What the fuck are we talking?
We got to,
we got to look.
Anal goose.
Oh, first of all, first of all,
first of all.
Anal goose.
First of all.
Anal goose.
Hey, first of all.
Merry Christmas
Happy holidays
To y'all
People out there
Thank you for being
Listeners
Especially you long time niggas
We're hopping in
We're close to like be
For four years of this shit
Which sounds insane to me
It's something that I'm like wait
We've been doing this for almost four fucking years
That doesn't sound right to
Like that happened
It doesn't same thing
Same thing happened with Sacred
where it's like, hey, we're doing late.
We've done this for five years.
And it's like, how is that fucking possible?
But whatever.
I mean, I guess we're here.
We've had our, we've consistently had our biggest month on Patreon every month for the last, like, few months, which is fucking awesome.
I needed to log into the Patreon for whatever reason.
I can't remember why.
And, uh, when I saw the number, like, my eyes were like, what?
Like, yeah, okay.
It's wild, man.
It's wild.
It's, it's so fucking awesome.
It's really insane
Yeah
You know we've got a
Yeah, I don't respect any of you guys
For real like I appreciate you guys give me
But I don't respect any of you
In fact you guys should be giving me more
I've never had somebody
I've never had somebody undercut what I was what I was trying to say
So quickly and so immediately
In such a specific way it's crazy
I'm tired of people you
I can't speak for Kingston
I would never wish to
We're long beyond those days
But all I would like to say is
I really I really appreciate you
guys, I don't even care.
I don't even care that you guys are homeless.
It does bother me a little bit.
I'm not going to be, I'm not going to pretend like it doesn't.
Like, I think about it sometimes.
I try to leave, I try to leave that information out when I tell people about you guys.
I try to, like, I leave the homelessness kind of like on the side because it's fucking
embarrassing, quite frankly.
But, you know, we still appreciate your support.
We still appreciate your support.
And, you know, we've, like I said, just the fact that every month for the last several
months has been our biggest month yet.
and it just seems to keep going up is fucking crazy.
It's also very confusing because the subscriber number
for the YouTube channel goes down constantly.
So I don't understand what the...
It doesn't seem to make sense at all.
Like it's like, okay, we make more money
and we get more viewers, but also we lose subscribers.
I don't get it.
I don't know. Maybe YouTube's being weird.
But...
YouTube is absolutely being weird.
I'll just leave it at that.
It is, I've had that problem.
A lot of people have had that same fucking problem,
even when they've seen...
I have one time, I just want to say real quick, actually, before you move on, because I'm glad you brought this up because it upset me so much that after years of suffering that with my main channel, one person in the support team was actually told me the truth and no one ever again.
And they said, you have too many yellow dollar signs.
When this happens, your shit goes into algorithmic abysses.
It starts shit.
It fucks your channel up.
And I was like, and I was like, that makes perfect sense.
That makes fucking perfect sense because I think we have maybe three green videos in the entirety of this channel.
I think maybe three episodes of this podcast are monetized and that's it because immediately right off the bat, everything that we talk about.
So fuck, there's usually an N word in the first 10 seconds.
And obviously, obviously.
Yeah, okay, that makes perfect sense.
So YouTube is just, man, maybe I should just like restart my original channel then too.
because that's definitely happening with my original channel as well
because there's too many
It's something where
I think the
Here's the problem with that
I think the only way you can actually fix it
Is that you have to have to be intervention from their side
Like they have to give you a clean slate
Because you've already been marked
For example
You know I figured out
Here's a sad fucking thing
Where people
There are some people that were being like
Oh man your channel
Your main channel is completely dead
And I'm like yeah I know
But you know what's fucked up
I'm right now
with this podcast, I'm making more money than I ever did with my main channel because my main
channel was so fucked from the very get-go when I started comparing money with people.
Like, I always use this as an example.
December 2016 was a huge month for a lot of people in the community, the SJD, whatever.
I know some people that made upwards of tens to 20,000s, whatever, we had similar numbers
and views.
I made less than $3,000.
And that was an amazing month for me
And so when I started learning
There was people making like upwards of this type of money
And this and their ads and so I'm like oh
My channel's been fucking dead since 2015
Because of some of the subjects I talked about
Like Islamic terrorism and blah blah blah
And some other shit that I was talking about
And they just immediately like this guy's not cool
To fucking make money
Yeah they ravaged you
They ravaged you
100%.
So I was like me losing all this
Views and all this shit on my main channel
it really didn't mean anything to me
because I was barely
I was only advertising
I was making money through that
and once they went away
I'm like I have no reason to fucking upkeep
this channel anymore
it makes no difference to me
it's just so crazy to me
that like the channel keeps losing
but like the show is
Chevy trucks have you covered
when the road takes you from smooth sailing
to Chevy Colorado
will eat up some of the toughest terrain
with five available drive modes
and Silverado and Silverado HD
have the muscle to take you out for some series
With multiple engine options and impressive towing,
while Silverado EV is the perfect combo of performance and capability,
making it a snap to hitch up this electric truck and hit the road.
Wherever the road leads, Chevy trucks are right there with you.
Click to learn more.
Chevrolet, together let's drive.
It's just, it's so interesting to me that like the show's making more money.
It's getting more viewers.
It's getting more listeners.
It's getting more downloads.
It doesn't make sense.
Because just because the channel wants.
Because the algorithmic up is, that's so weird.
It's like why.
Yes, 100%.
That's what I really don't like about YouTube, is, especially now, is that it's not even really representative.
Like, I put it this way a long time ago, but if a video fails, it's not even because the video, you can't even know for sure if it's, oh, is it because the video's bad?
Is it because the site is broken?
Is it because the site is working as intended and it's just built in a stupid way?
like there's there used to be a really clear defining understanding of like why something would fail.
If your video didn't hit, it's because it didn't, it just wasn't good or people didn't care about it.
There was like an actual connecting line between how good something was and how interesting something was to the audience versus how well it did.
And now that kind of doesn't exist at all.
Now it doesn't matter if the thing is good or if it like if the audience responds well to it or if it's really engaging to people.
If people are willing to pay money for it.
because if your channel has this many
fucking yellow dollar signs attribute to it
it will actively work against that content
for no reason
so it's just like it's it's a fucking annoying platform
it's really stupid
it's terrible and the only thing I've seen
to counteract it even at all
is
in which you can't do with a podcast format
is you have to change titles
change thumb you have to continuously
fuck with things
to get people to return to the video
to trick the algorithm to be like
oh this video must be really interesting
because X, Y and Z
keep returning to this video
and they'll try to boost in the algorithm
so if you've noticed there's a lot of people nowadays
that will change their thumbnail
like almost like three times in a month
and change the title to almost like
it's wild see what we'll change thumbnails that's crazy dude
yeah but you can't do that the podcast
not really I mean you can change the picture within it
but you're not going to change the number
the episode. You can't really change
the fucking title. Not really.
It's just, it's not really good for
to do with the podcast. So it's just
it is what it is.
I think the, there's not
much that can be done other than
if we specifically
and we've talked about doing this before
making, uh, putting the clips
on the channel, putting clips on that channel
specifically to just start
shitting stuff out. And then
the algorithm being, oh, they're really active.
Maybe we should fucking, it's just like, it's, it's
it's gay. That's long. It's stupid.
I'm already at the point where we could just
not put shit on YouTube. That's where I've been
there for a while. I've already been there for a while.
We would lose a significant amount of people.
Now I know like say, you know what's crazy?
I feel like we'd lose no money.
But I feel like we would lose people wouldn't see the podcast
and that's not fair to those people.
That is where I stand on it. That's where I'm like,
we shouldn't just take it away for some people.
Some people watch it on YouTube, you know.
If there was a way like,
Yeah, yeah. If there was a way to put video on Spotify, that would be much.
Yeah, I would do that 100% instead.
They're working on that, I think, aren't they?
I've heard.
I mean, they said that fucking years ago, and I'm like, well, they're slowly rolling shit out, but not fast enough.
I feel like they've had the capability to do it a long time ago, and they just kind of don't really, it's not that important to them.
I look at the numbers every week.
Every got to look at the numbers.
I analyze the numbers.
Every week, it's up.
It's an upward trajectory.
Upward direction.
And then you go look at YouTube and you're like this weird stagnation.
It's like, why?
YouTube is not a...
Like, why?
Like, why is it stacking over here?
Because it's not a meritocracy at all.
It just, it exists almost to stifle good shit.
Like, it almost, like, it's, it really does suck, but it's, it's more about kid-friendly
content.
It's like, oh, well, let's, 100%.
Let's, let's make a friendly vlog about fucking rainbows or something.
Like, it's just like, that's the only shit that's even.
remotely profitable.
Or you have a big audience that,
I don't know, like people like,
I don't know, like, critical have
where like it's just kind of,
they were already kind of huge before.
And so they kind of can make it work regardless.
But it's just like, I don't know,
but even they do like other stuff.
It's like, hey, here's a comic,
here's a merch line.
Here's like an event.
You know what I mean?
It's like you can't really just do YouTube anymore,
which is lame.
I've been like,
I like a certain content, right?
About like certain things.
I like, I observe D&D content.
right. I got all these names before and now I'm going back looking through and I'm getting
all these smaller names now because now these people are part of the algorithm when these videos
are made like four years ago and I'm like where was this video when I was first looking for
this content? Now I find it. That's really cool. Three years ago would have been helpful to find
this as well. You know what the answer to that is? No clue. You're gay. Let's move on to the
It's always I'm gay.
Big facts.
It's always I'm gay.
Every time.
Big facts.
I saw somebody, I saw that clip going around for some reason.
I don't know why.
That clip has showed up on my like Instagram and on my Twitter like a million times since we posted that episode.
I don't even remember what episode that's from.
I don't either.
I don't know what the fuck we were talking about.
But like I said something like you know what my retort to that is and you're like what?
I said you're gay.
And it's just that clip.
I don't remember what the fucking context was for that at all.
Not even a little bit.
We have a lot to get to today, and we do want to get to a lot of questions as well.
So I do want to start with this Insomniac leak, because I'm sincerely fascinated by the reaction that certain people have had to this.
And for people who don't know, I mean, I don't even know, how would I, how would I say a few days ago at the time of recording this episode.
Insomniac games, the developer of like, you know, classic ratchet and clanks, Sunset Overdrive,
and more recently the smash hit like PlayStation Spider-Man,
the exclusive, the PlayStation exclusive Spider-Man games,
they were the victim of like this massive data breach.
Hackers somehow got their hands on an insane amount of data that they held over Sony for a $2 million dollar ransom.
These hackers were like, hey, give us the $2 million or else all this information goes out.
That information including like a full test build of their upcoming Wolverine game,
or at least like a vertical slice of it, early game.
Play footage screenshots, story spoilers, internal documents, revenue data, budgets, sales data, personal information about employees, including, you know, like voice actors, passports, and personal information, contracts, emails.
Sex life.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, probably a nude or two in there.
I don't know if that's true.
There's a bunch of dicks.
There's a bunch of images of Spider-Man's dick.
I was like, what the fuck?
Why?
Spider-Man's hyper-realistic cock, and it's pronged, which is crazy.
but you know there's so there's a lot of this information it's like over a
terabyte of this information right lots of videos of the game have leaked as well like
vertical slices and stuff it's crazy and evidently these people did not get that two
million dollars because otherwise we wouldn't be talking about this stuff now leaks in
and of themselves are like not really anything new to the games industry in fact they've
been like astoundingly common lately in particular we had the invidia leak a few years back
that kind of spoiled everything until like 2025 we had the juneiq
GTA 5 leaks, or the GTA 6 leaks, the Capcom leak from a while back.
Even just last week, there was this massive suicide squad killed the Justice League leak
that was being covered by fucking everybody.
There was an Xbox leak too that detailed what their next console was going to be in
like 2026 or whatever the fuck and like even just the design of it, patents for like controllers
and stuff.
There's been a lot of leaks just in the last year.
And for some reason, the insomniac leak happens.
And I saw this kind of.
sentiment going around from people that are really big in the industry.
And even some people that I like genuinely like and respect and know personally, we're
talking about how like, oh, well, we're not going to cover this leak because, you know,
leaks hurt the developers.
And, you know, it's not cool.
They work really hard to make these games.
They work really hard to put these stuff together.
And it's the industry's been suffering like an insane amount of
layoffs. So you know what? We're not going to cover the Sony leaks or the insomniac leaks,
which is like as a as a as a as a premise and a sentiment I get because developers do get a lot of
shit for no reason, especially like when a lot of the times publishers are to blame for a lot
of the shit that people blame developers for. I get that. But these people, these same people were
covering leaks the entire year gleefully, like really happily, talking about how like, oh man, look at all these fucking suicide squad leaks.
Oh my God, look at the Xbox leaks.
But suddenly because it's insomniac and because it's a PlayStation studio and unfortunately I have put two and two together with some of these people where like they have a really close relationship with Sony Studios, even specifically insomniac, I can't help I look at that and be like, well, it kind of feels like you just don't want to upset your friends.
And I get that, but maybe this isn't really what your job should be then.
Like, if you want to schmooze with these people and you want to be, of course, do I, would I want to be friends with Sam Lake and, like, Hideo Kajima?
Absa fucking lootly.
That'd be awesome.
It'd be so sick to call these people up or talk to them whenever the fuck you wanted.
But at the same time, it's like, doesn't that kind of, I don't know, should you be covering games in that way if that's what your goal is?
I don't know.
That's fucking crazy to me.
Because there's a lot of news here that is really fucking incredible.
Like really interesting shit.
Sunset Overdrive made $567 in profit.
That's crazy.
That makes sense.
That's insane.
That game was so good, too.
Wait, wait, wait, I'm sorry.
I'm sorry. Wait.
What the fuck did you just say?
It barely turned to profit.
Sunset Overdrive made $500 in profit, which by the way,
made more apparently than
fucking the new Ratchet
and Clank game.
Because the new Ratchet and Clank game didn't
turn a profit apparently.
So like there's just really fucking fascinating
things in there. And then obviously like the entire
release schedule for
the entire release schedule for Insomniacs
like games leading up to 20th. That release schedule
was first of all that release schedule is fucking
absurd. That is an insane
It's absurd. First let me let me
let me air out with era. Okay. I
think that
the fact that people's personal information,
the fact that it was hacked and then they attempted to negotiate,
that shit is super shitty and it needs to be condemned.
I think the whole entire leak culture needs to be fucking quelled
and sunny's happened somebody really quick.
Like some shit needs to be initiated fast
because we've developed this really bad effect
where we assume we deserve to see the games for people already.
And granted, there are sentences where there's like,
there's the halos and the,
So the lesser degree, Halo.
It's not about whether we deserve to see them.
It's just, oh, well, it's out there and it's news.
Well, no, no, no, no, no.
But that's not what I'm going on.
I'm going to get at that exactly.
If it's out there, it's out there, you know.
And like, what's out there?
You know, might as well see it if it's out there.
But the fact that it's become so common that it's out there in general is a bit of a problem now, right?
Like elite cultures become too common.
It's just too common now.
I it's way too common in the last four years
I know what you're saying it's just a matter
like I don't like the clickiness that I feel from this story
No the click nature is stupid it's there
It seems because dude fucking what was it
There were I don't know man
The
The idea with you that like suddenly
The idea that suddenly
No but the idea that suddenly we are like really empathetic to people in this situation
Like we're all suddenly we're like really empathetic to insomniac for having this
massive leak because like developers want to be able to surprise people and they want to they don't
want to show stuff before it's ready because it's not ready yet and they want you to see their
stuff when it's when it's actually ready and when it's actually indicative of like what you're
going to be seeing and I understand that but where was that attitude the entire last year where was
this attitude last week when these people were covering the fucking suicide squad leaks in great
fucking detail look I understand what you're saying I don't I don't I agree with the
I agree that certain people are exempt from that empathy.
Like that bothers the hell out of me.
It's like either you,
either you cover all these leaks.
Hold that belief for everyone.
Let him finish, man.
Let it.
Either you cover all of these leaks with the understanding that it sucks for the people
involved, but it's news and will cover it.
Or you have the empathetic stance where it's like,
hey, listen, we understand that this is really hard on the studios.
And so we're not going to cover leaks in general.
That should be your only two, you know,
operating procedures as far as that goes.
You can't pick and choose.
And look, because I saw Greg Miller from kind of funny.
I know people are going to be like,
oh, well, you do a podcast with Colin, Greg's old co-host.
It really has nothing to do with that.
I have no real negative opinion about Greg Miller at all.
But I saw this thing where he's like, hey, you know,
this is really hard on insomniacs,
so we're not going to cover it.
And I know for a fact that Greg is in Spider-Man.
Like, there's a character in Spider-Man that he's,
Easter egg in Spider-Man. And I can't help but see that and notice that, well, he's not an
Easter egg in, he's not an Easter egg in Suicide Squad Kill the Justice League. He's not an Easter egg
in any Xbox game. He's not an Easter egg in any Capcom game, but he's an Easter egg in a
Spider-Man game, and just so happens that's the one that he refuses to cover. Like, it
sits really incorrectly with me. And look, I don't, I'm not saying that you have to cover every
single bit of, like, because there's information in there that has no business being shared by
anybody. Like, there's no need to show like, oh, hey, here's, oh, it's news. Here's Uri Lohenthal's
passport. That's not fucking necessary. That's not news. That's just doxing. Like, there's
nothing newsworthy that you get out of knowing what the Uri Lohenthal's passport looks like.
But there's massive news to be uncovered from the fact that fucking sunset overdrive made $500.
That is crazy.
And that's fucking fascinating.
Like that's like a really interesting thing.
I don't think anybody would have ever thought that that was true.
Or like the entire slate of their releases up to 2030.
And even some things about that and how interesting that is and how fucking often they are planning to release shit.
Which is fucked.
Like they've got a lot of games planned for the next couple years.
And that's whether we like it or not, whether that destroys the surprise or not.
And I get, I, it totally does, like it ruins a lot of surprises, but it's a news.
I agree.
And I agree.
I agree.
You're, you're right about this nature of my, my, it's my friend, so I'm not going to say anything because that's not fair journalism.
You know?
Yeah.
That's not like real journalism integrity.
I totally, I totally get the impulse.
I get it.
But at the same time, it's like, dude, you got, you're in this sphere.
and it just doesn't...
And I also understand
that, like, hypocrisy is not like...
Everybody's a fucking hypocrite, right?
Everybody's got something.
Everybody's got a bunch of shit
that they're, like, completely contradictory on.
So it's not like a massive point necessarily
that say, like, oh, condemn these people.
It's not like these people are like evil people.
It's just a matter of just like, listen, man.
It looks weird when you covered suicide squad leaks
yesterday.
And today, you're like, oh, well, not this studio
because I'm an Easter egg in this game.
Like, it just looks shitty.
But the context between suicide
Squad and this leak are very different contexts what's the game is the game information you
know that's freed no one's personal information got leaked from the suicide squad thing not
some into suicide squad has been in development and delayed four times um i know people that are
working on that game and that game this has been a fucking disaster from from me hearing directly from
them outside of them everyone's heard it's granted still there's good information that came
from it, but the context is slightly different.
But nonetheless, if you're going to be a journalist, be real.
I just don't understand what makes the context different.
A leak is a leak, right?
Well, a leak about people's personal information is a very different thing.
Well, that's very different.
That's very different.
But that's the thing.
It's like, that's not news.
You know what I mean?
Well, that's why they were condemning it.
That's the nature of the condemning it is because of the fact that people could
actually very much so get hurt from the information that was released from the stuff
of insomnia.
Well, I guess the question is, would there be any different in action if there was no doxing and it was just purely gaming information?
Do you think those same people?
I think there would be still.
I would still be the same kind of attitude.
If it would still be the same, then Chris's point still holds up.
Oh, no, yeah, you're right.
You're right.
Yeah.
I feel like the only because, do you know what this feels like to me?
Like with those people being biased like that?
It feels like to me when people like, say, for example, a Mr. Beast where he is whole.
he's helping out everybody
but you know it's
it's a
it's a balance where
if you do this charity work
for views you get to write all this shit off
so it's like a thing where it's not like
even though it's kind of like he's doing great shit
there is another intention behind it
and so with those
people going to bat for
insomniac even though it's
kind of messed up that didn't do the same thing for suicide squad
or anyone else there's good
behind it still it's still a positive
thing but it's like moving
forward moving forward
you need to keep that same energy
keep that same energy now
yeah and that's the only thing
yeah that's the only thing you can't
you can't cover leaks now straight up because then you
just look like a fucking asshole so
you've written yourself into a corner here
and it's also I don't know man it's just it's
it's weird and I saw some people going like
well oh it's different because
you know certain
those leaks came directly from the company
you know like or like
The Xbox leak was a big one because that leak happened because a lawyer, one lawyer at Microsoft apparently tried to black out or redact some stuff with like an incorrect pen.
Like there's a specific pen that you have to use to redact information from court documents.
And he didn't use it.
He used like a standard marker.
And so because of that, all of the stuff was kind of really easily legible like through the black ink.
And so a lot of that information got let loose and a lot of that information ended up, you know, getting out.
to the public. And I know what people mean when they say that. It's like, oh, it's fair game
if, you know, it's the company's fault. But if they get hacked, it's not exactly the same thing.
I get that. But at the same time, if your argument is that it's hard on the team for their
surprises to be ruined and it's hard on the team for their hard work to be let go, I don't know
if that really matters. And also, couldn't you argue that somebody at Insomniac probably clicked a link
that they shouldn't have that ended up giving these hackers a backdoor into the studio in the
first place, making it their fault?
anyway. So like, I'm so glad you brought that up. It's, so I agree. I agree with that,
but we don't know. We don't know. We don't know. We don't know. And here's what we do know.
Here's what we do know. Nobody at any of these studios wants that information out there. What we do
know is that it's objectively that they don't want it out there, that it ruins morale at the team,
and that it's a really big fucking deal for the team to go through it. And so if that's the main point,
if that's the empathetic angle that we're taking, then it shouldn't matter if they got hacked or
if it was the fault of the company
because the reality is
it's always one person's fault
and the rest of the company
shouldn't pay the price for that.
Most of the time.
Focusing on that.
Most of the time,
hacks,
that's one thing that people always miss
that most of the time
someone got duped in
and doing some dumb shit
they shouldn't have done.
This happened so fucking,
dude,
with the amount of,
remember in 2014?
What was it called
the fapening?
like that whole wave of shit was like when you figured out how everybody got
pretty much hacked
it's it's almost mind-boggling like how did you how did you fall for this
how did you fall for this obviously fake fucking fishing thing
but uh it's it was one of those things it happened to so many people
and it's just like oh wow so yeah these people are human
and every once in a while doesn't matter how tech savvy you are
You saw something that, oh, you got signed out of your fucking X, Y, Z.
Now you need to go back in.
And then all of a sudden, you're fucked.
And it's that because I've heard a lot.
I saw a lot of people saying things like these companies need to do a better job protecting their shit and this, this and this and that.
And I always say, well, there's also a lot of companies out there that you would assume these hackers would want their information too.
But why aren't they getting it from them?
Like, there's a lot of, you know what I mean?
Like you got to think about these things too.
Those people are gridlocked, bro.
They're not letting that shit happen.
They're not letting you only get a chance.
Right. And so what are they doing and what do these companies?
What does insomnia and PlayStation have to do to correct this shit so this shit doesn't happen?
You know, like, of course, hackers are, this is one thing.
Hackers are always going to be there.
It's a fucked up.
It's a fucked of reality.
They're always going to try to get you.
So we got to get ahead of it some way.
Even as like, say consumers, for example, if we want to like say not say make murderers,
school shooters or whatever popular,
well,
I guess we can't prop them up as much.
So I kind of understand the sentiment
of like not wanting to talk about this stuff,
but it's like now you've got to be consistent.
You have to be consistent now.
If that's how you feel legitimately,
moving forward,
can't talk about this shit.
But I have a feeling and Chris,
I know and y'all have a feeling
that that's not how it's going to go down.
It's not going to go none that way, ain't it?
It's going to like, juicy shit's going to come out again.
and with enough time passes by
they're going to talk about again, is it?
Yeah, I mean, probably.
Like, I don't know.
Like, I feel bad about it for the people at Insomnia.
It sucks.
Like, it's like a lot of...
Sure.
A lot of shit that's out there that really shouldn't be.
A lot of...
I don't know, man.
That sucks.
It's got to be a really bleak mood,
and I feel for them, but it's like, you know...
It's out there, man.
It's news.
And people are going to be picking through this shit
for a really, really long time.
And I think the best thing that you can do really is cover the stuff that is actually important.
Or cover the stuff that is actually like newsworthy instead of doing this whole thing where it's like, okay, well, we're not going to cover it.
Because I feel like that that leads to people being like, okay, well, it's weird that they're not covering it.
Let me dig into the stuff myself.
And then suddenly people's actual personal information, like passports and stuff is actually, that stuff's actually going to be seen by people that don't really need to see it.
you know um i feel like it's better for them to be like hey listen
there's all the news here's all the newsworthy here's all the newsworthy stuff
about that actually here's all the newsworthy stuff from the from the from what from this
leak here's you know the release slate here's like the financials and interesting
details from it um everything else is not look i i i can't i don't know if i here's the
thing i don't know if i agree with that only because just the people that i think i'm pretty sure
that less people would know about
if it wasn't for the outlets
I wouldn't even know about this shit to be honest
That's just kind of how things operate
That's how people operate in general
But that's what I'm saying
That's what I'm saying it's like they
To cover it in the way that they
So specifically
No what I mean what no hold on
Because like what I'm saying is
Let's just say for the sake of argument
Everybody
The biggest news outlets and whatnot
People that cover games
They decided not to cover it
I imagine
most people who consume their content
would just not know about it now
they just would not
in the same vein as like say that
do you remember when that fucking Dylan Mulvaney
Bud Light thing where it's like if those
fucking pieces of shit just chose
to not even mention that shit
no one who the fuck she is
like they wouldn't know anything and they never would have came
across it so it's just one of the things
where it's like I think technically
look man
I'll be real I feel bad
but at the same time I'm more
on your side where I'm like fuck it's out people gonna talk about it
this is an industry too people want to get clicks I get it so it's kind of like
you kind of have to deal with it unfortunately you can't expect everybody to do that
noble thing and not mention it like you can't expect that you just can't I guess I guess
I think for me is that what I because I didn't really look that deeply into it I heard
that they got hacked but I didn't yeah I don't know like I didn't care that much about it
yeah we talked about it a little bit before all this information came out on
on sacred symbols obviously because I didn't really look that they got
it's a big story.
And it'll probably be the biggest story next year, too.
But...
100.
You know, when this happened,
and then I saw that video of Greg Miller being like,
hey, we're not going to cover it.
And I was like, well, what?
That's weird.
If you're not going to cover it, just don't mention it at all.
Because that made me so fucking curious.
Like, the second I saw it's like, oh, we're not going to cover this because
this, like, this and that.
It's like, okay, no, I have to see this.
I have to see what the fuck this is.
Because they have not...
That's a good point.
Because they covered everything else.
That's kind of the thing that comes into play with this.
It's like they covered Suicide Squad.
They covered Xbox.
They covered Capcom.
They covered Gtka 6.
What the fuck is in this leak that they, that is like I have to, I have, I'm so curious now.
Because now there's like some like error around it.
I guess, I guess what I understand what you're coming from.
Let me ask an honest.
Let me ask an honest question.
Can I ask an honest question, Kingston?
Okay, what's that?
Did you see any of it?
Did you see any of the Wolverine footage?
I saw all of there.
saw all of the information, period.
I saw Yuri's fucking thing,
or his passport, because when I clicked the link,
all of it popped up, like, ever, this link to this place,
to that place, to that place.
And that is a problem.
Because of the nature of what it all was.
Right.
Not that is just game information.
Game is just game information, you know,
that shit gets leaked all the time and though I don't like how often it happens.
That's where my stance is.
It happens too often.
That is a problem.
When it, when it would happen, like,
We'd get a small leak about Halo like 2007, right?
You'd get a small leak about something, right?
You wouldn't get people's personal information dropping.
You would get, and shit like that, you know?
You used to get like grainy screenshots or like grainy images.
Or like grainy images.
Or a person might let a word slip.
I remember a very famous, I remember a very famous, they're famous to me.
Halo 3 one, right?
assumed my life.
No, there was a Halo Reach one in 2009 and they were screenshots of, I think, the night mission.
I don't remember what the fuck I, I don't remember what it was called.
but it was like
it had the words
Tom Morello
written over it in paint
in like Microsoft Paint
for some reason
like I don't know why the fuck I
but I remember that so specific
so I associate Tom Morello
with fucking with Halo
Halo Reach Leagues forever now
because those
I think it was to
I think it was to cover certain
or just to like
distort the image as much as they can
to leak stuff without actually like
giving away who they were or whatever
but yeah
but that's it was
what leaks were before, you know?
That's what a league was.
But in the modern era,
that's not, that's not what leaks are, like,
that full hour of Grant the Theta Thoto
6 footage that leaked earlier this year,
like that's fucking sucks.
That sucks.
And then there's also the,
the Wolverine gameplay, Wolverine looks sick.
That game looks insane.
Also, we should not be seen it yet.
It also bothers, I haven't seen it.
I'm not seeking it out, though.
It bothers the hell out of me, by the way,
that like,
that like so many people were like,
dude this looks so fucking unfinished it's like you should be killed yeah people same thing
lily was saying that li was like why does this spider man look better i was like honey it's not done
it's like it's lily it's not done yet it is a weird thing it's not a leak it's like how do you
not like i don't understand how the word leak doesn't already come pre-packaged with obviously
it's not fucking done because it's leaked it's not finished it's not ready to be out yet like it's
How is, it is the weirdest fucking thing that any, that's, it's, it's, it's, the amount of people that said that about GTA6 and that footage is like, astonishing.
Look, let me, let me be real.
Let me be clear.
Okay.
G.
Let me be clear.
But also, it's the alpha.
It's not even the beta yet.
But that's the thing.
But that was an alpha build.
How did you think, like, look, okay.
That footage.
No, no, no, I understand.
No, but not, I'm not talking about you specifically, but people, but I'm just like, okay, that footage looked worse than GTA5.
Now, think about this.
obviously they're not going to release a GTA 6 that looks worse than GTA 5
what the fuck is wrong with you to even think that for a second
it's so weird too because like it's so interesting to see like people who have like
a solid understanding of like how the games industry works versus people who are
very very clearly layman or or or just not really interested actually because like
so many people were like because I saw that GTA 6 footage and I remember thinking like
damn a lot of this is done
like this looks actually like surprisingly
complete for like
an alpha bill right
right I was like wow this is this could be fucking cool
and then everybody else was like
this looks fucking this looks incomplete
and not done and it's like yes
that's the whole point
every game looks like that by the way
every single amazing video game
looks like that polished at some point
when they're first
like when they're building when there's a skeletal world
do you think of like
How could you possibly think that?
That is, I, how does, do you think houses work that way?
Dude, people don't know how people.
People put them up the fucking wood fucking planks and shit.
And they're like, oh, it looks like shit.
People do not, people do not know how games are made at all.
They really, they really do not.
I know.
I know.
It's crazy to think that.
These people haven't built anything, Derek.
You think these people are building things?
That is very true.
That is very absolutely true.
They've never built anything in their life.
It's just.
It's just insane hearing people talk about it.
It's like, what are you?
Like, it's not done.
Like, it's what?
That's like saying, oh, this cake is just mixed.
It's like, yes, because that's how the cake starts off.
I don't know.
It starts off as mix and eggs and milk.
And then you make it.
It makes me, it saddens me.
It makes me lose like, I say, when I say things like this,
because I always feel like I've already lost all hope in humanity when there's
really horrible horrific events happen but then i'll go around and then i'll like say for example actually
literally today this morning i was dropping jojo off and there was a husky in the in the middle of the
street and so i dropped her off i pulled i parked i got i followed the husky up to the adjacent
building uh me and this lady we called the animal control we got it you know we got it all and it was
just like it was a great moment of like uh the like me and two other people coming together and
helping this dog that clearly got out
and stuff and it just like made me feel
good about people and humanity
and then I think about shit like
this again and I'm like fuck
like what if they brought that van
what if they brought that dog? What if they took that dog
in the back of the van and just kicked it to death
and they just fucking
what if some guy was like oh thanks you found my
dog and he picks it up at the belly and it takes
a huge bite out of it
takes a huge bite out of it
and the dog
just starts crying
crying.
It starts crying.
Does you guys ever see that video of that woman of that woman who threw her dog at someone?
Yeah.
No.
She was like super high on drugs.
She was like fucking high on crack and cocaine and methamphetamine or like every single thing at once.
And she just threw her dog and some guy.
Like a guy.
He's like, hey, yo.
And I think that guy has the dog now.
I think he's just been raising that dog.
He kept the dog, which is hilarious.
It's a hilarious way to get a dog.
Yeah.
Hell yeah, it is.
Yeah, I'm actually going to check up on that husky.
He mentioned answering that question?
How'd you get this?
Oh, how'd you, when'd you get this dog?
It's like, oh, some drug addict threw this dog, literally threw this dog at me.
Uh, so now I have it.
And the dogs, well, made it funny.
It made it funny.
This is not funny, but it is funny at the same time.
When she's like, I want to swing the dog after him, my dog is just suspended in the air,
just dangling.
And there's this little puppy, just dangling.
And it's just like, I don't know why I'm here.
I really.
was created to make people happy.
I don't want to do this.
There's something about people who like,
I'm taking this dog now.
People who,
uh,
people who just treat animals like that really piss me off.
I don't know.
Oh,
yeah,
I think they should be like, be dead.
You could beat up,
you could,
I could watch videos of people beating each other up
all day.
Like,
all day I can watch those videos
and people fighting each other
on the train tracks or whatever.
And that's fine.
But like, I don't know, man, you hit a dog in it, like, it really enrages me.
Oh, it's, it's on, man.
It's, it's, it's, it's, that's, when I've seen humans on the same street that Jojo works on,
she works in a shady neighborhood in a hospital, I've seen it in horrible, horrific conditions.
I see a dog that's a little confused, and I immediately rush and spring into action.
That is the difference between
Like I am not helping the confused
Homeless person that I'm like yeah get fuck out of
You're you're full of stink
I don't want to I'm not gonna touch you
But the dog it's disheveled
It looks like it has paint on it or something
The dog has like purple paint on it somehow
I don't know where it it had a scarf
And a collar that looks like it'd been torn a little bit
So maybe it had a tag on it before
And I'm like I have shit to do
But I'm gonna stay with this dog
To get this sorted out
I ain't doing that for person unless they're like shot or something.
Like if I see someone who's like bleeding, then maybe I'll be like, oh, fuck, what can I do?
Beyond that, if you're just like a human that passed out, I might not even stop.
I might just walk over them.
I'm sure they'll be fine.
It's kind of fucked up, but hey, what do you?
Yeah, yeah.
I saw a kid.
I saw a dude pass out in the middle of the street in L.
in South Central.
And dudes,
and I thought they were going to help him up.
Instead,
they just robbed them.
They just witnessed pockets and then they left.
That's Californians, though.
California's,
New Yorkers are like this, right?
Don't inconvenience me,
and I won't fuck with you.
But there's always, like,
we have a weird nature of like,
we'll curse at you,
we'll attack each other.
Once someone gets hurt,
they'll care.
Like, I, like,
I know people that were like,
serious drug dealers.
Like when a car skirt,
they duck down,
they grab their hip,
you know what they're about to do,
like shit like that.
But then when my grandmother
would be coming home
with the fucking groceries,
they would drop what they were doing
and they would help my grandmother
with the groceries up the stairs.
Or when I was a little crossing the street,
they would cross the street with me.
And I think that's a New York culture thing
because in Cali,
I never used shit like that happened.
Like,
I know people that have,
I know people that have robbed
other homies as parents.
over here and I'm just like
what the fuck it's wrong with you guys
they treat old people specifically really
well in New York I've
just noticed I don't know what that is like the neighborhood
but I've known I've known Mrs. Jay
since I was a kid though
but if you're but if you're just a normal person like
if it's just you Kingston like they're not helping you
and if they do help you they'll like make fun
of you probably they'll be like
no that's not exactly true yeah they will
it depends on what you are depends on what you are depends on you are
depends if you know anybody
if you like trip on the ground
if you trip on the ground if you trip
the ground and you have a hard time getting up somebody will somebody will pick you up
but they'll be like the fuck you thinking idiot or like what the fuck you doing no nobody you're fucking
okay like what are you doing man like why are you out here like this you fucking you're like
they'll like harass you like they'll help you while they harass you it's it's fucking
fat i've seen it happen like they'll pay for a cab to get you to your house and they'll be
insults you the whole time you're like y'all'm having an episode oh my god do you remember that
story from like a couple like i think it was like maybe like a maybe like exactly a
month ago, probably no longer than that.
Of that guy who came to New York and he made a TikTok about how like he, um, he ordered a scoop
bagel.
Did you see this?
Oh, oh, I heard about the scoop bagel.
What the fuck is the scoop bagel?
Exactly.
So, so a scoop bagel is a bagel, but they scoop all of the bagel, the bread out of it.
So it's just the shell of the bagel.
And then you get it filled with like, um, I don't know.
know cream cheese or or something else like I don't know I don't I don't get it I've never had one
it's definitely not a New York thing I think it's more like a West Coast or like everywhere else thing
I I've never experienced that New York ever but but so this guy ordered a scoop bagel and the
guy told him get the fuck out of here we don't do that like what are you talking about we're
not going to scoop your bagel out and he made a TikTok about it he was like so it was something
about like never order a scoop bagel in New York I just I just tried and they
They said, get the fuck out of here.
And someone, it went so viral that somebody literally got in touch with them.
And somebody in New York got in touch with them.
He said, listen, I will buy you a first class flight back to wherever you came from if you get the fuck out of here.
And he did it.
Like, he actually did.
Like, the dude got a free first class flight out of New York because they just, they didn't, they didn't want him there so bad that they were willing to put him in an actual luxurious exile.
To get him out of there.
It's like, don't you dare order a scoop bagel in my city, you freak.
Get the fuck out.
That is crazy.
I love that.
That is hilarious to me because that is like, yeah, I'll take real good care of you as I exile you to the far reaches of this fucking country.
That is awesome.
That was so fucking funny.
New York is such a crazy place, dude.
Like, I, like, I've lived there.
Like, that was like where I thought, because I don't consider myself exactly the most New York person anymore.
because I left New York
I have to city at like
13 12 13
and then I left New York State like
seven years ago
and the amount of changes
every time I go back is so weird
but it's the most perplexal
because it's the most like everyone's such an asshole
but at the same time
everyone is so
there's like this weird kindredness
that I've never seen anywhere else
like never even close
anyway let's move on
Yeah.
So I do want to talk at least briefly about this,
dude, this Hunter Avalon shit is pretty wild.
Okay, you guys explain to me what the fuck that is really.
Yeah, so we're shifting gears here pretty drastically,
but I really want to talk about this before we get into questions
because it's probably one of the craziest things I think I've ever seen to happen in YouTube in general.
So Hunter Avalon is.
I would say he crazy is.
Yeah, yeah, I struggled to think of something.
crazy or really. Maybe, well, that would spoil it a little bit, but all right, let me just,
let me lay the groundwork a little bit. Hunter Avalon, obviously, like a big political commentary
guy. He used to be on the conservative side. He kind of changed a lot over the years. He's definitely
more like on the left-leaning side now. He does a lot of debates with people. He was, he was just on,
oh my God, it's not the cut, but you know those, I don't know, those shows where they gather people
in a room to talk about shit and it's
I don't know what the fuck
Yeah like he's on one of those
Yeah like Jezebel or something
Like Jubilee?
Something like that yeah
Yeah yeah yeah middle grounds
Something like that yeah I think it's that
I love that shit I love middle grounds
So he was on one of those and like he was he's arguing
He's a very left-leaning guy now
And you know he I remember
I don't I don't have a lot of history with Hunter
I remember kind of I remember
I remember
kind of talking to him a little bit
I've never really been friends
is what I'm saying or like enemies or anything
like he's just some person who just
I was friendly with him and
even when he was like a right wing
chud I respected him because
he was
he genuinely believed that stuff
at the time he was extremely
what I would call integral
because I remember just real quick
he came out
this was probably like 2017 or some shit
to say that letting his audience know
that like I'm not religious anymore
like I just it just doesn't make any sense to me
like when he started and I was like oh he's
here's somebody who's not just lying
for the sake of lying and making money and I thought
oh that's weird he literally didn't have to say
that to his audience at all you could
have just been like I'm not religious anymore and keep making
conservative content but he felt like I want to be honest
and so that's I feel like that started his arc
towards becoming progressive because
he started looking at things in a
you know in an objective
way and making sense of the
world. And so I'm like, oh, it was like, mad respect. Yeah, I mean, yeah, I've never had a
problem with him or anything. But like he was in our, in our circle. I feel like I met him in
person at least once. I'm not super sure about that, though, to be honest. But anyway,
the point is, this is somebody that we kind of know or somebody that's like, we're kind of
familiar with who's in our sphere. And so this guy, he's obviously gone through a political
evolution. He's changed a lot over the, over the last several years. And I guess
he is in a relationship with somebody
and they were
Streamer
Yeah some streamer
And they were you know together
And I guess
This streamer's ex-boyfriend
Came to their apartment
With a fucking gun
And
actually like
Derek can you pick this up?
I really I get overwhelmed
when I talk about
talk about this because it's so it is so wild it is so wild so wild so i'll just set up just a little bit
more where so hunter used to be married you know he got divorced and stuff cool met this new stream he
has a girlfriend this girl the streamer i don't remember her name um holly or something like that
is something like that could be wrong had an ex-boyfriend for a long time this guy has obviously
major mental health issues he uh fucking she went to go stay with hunter for like
a week. He lives somewhere on the East Coast.
And they live all the way
on the West Coast. That dude
air tagged her luggage
to know where he lived.
Fucking
shows up.
Buys a fucking
it's crazy.
This is also a problem with fucking gun control.
Bies a gun with the intent
to murder somebody.
Easily gets it with no fucking problem.
Right? Bies a
shotgun with slugs.
Oh, he has multiple ammo, but he specifically used slugs to make sure to kill Hunter.
Shows up at the apartment.
Fucking, there's a glass door that they have a glass door or whatever at the front door.
To get in, he fucking shoots at the bottom of the door.
That chick happens to be close by the door.
Hunter's already fucking running away.
She gets hit by some of the ricochet, right, of the glass.
She didn't get hit by a slug, luckily, because that probably would have blew her fucking leg off.
But, like, she's already been interested.
by some of that shit.
So they go upstairs after that and fucking calling the cops and everything.
The cops show up a few minutes later.
Dude's having a hard time getting in.
Luckily, he didn't just get in.
All of a sudden, he's having a shootout with the fucking cops.
Injured a couple of the cops, not fatally or anything.
And then once he realized that he was pretty much fucked, he just blows his own head off, essentially.
It's the craziest
And then there's a little bit of footage
That's the thing that like
Hunter had this wherewithal
So some people found it controversial
That he was able to pull out his phone and do this
But I think that's kind of just the culture now
People are like I'm more like
I grew up without my phone
So I'm more a little detached from it
Where I don't pull it out right away
And sometimes I get upset when I don't
Because I'm like fuck
That would have been awesome footage to have
but I feel like a lot of people that are younger
they're more attached to it
and they can do it a little bit easier
so I don't think it was it was kind of like natural
something crazy is happening
and you wanted to document obviously
I guess this last moments he thought
so
you can see there's footage
of you see them on the balcony
and then you just hear the cops
giving orders and then just a bunch of shots ringing out
and it's like it's fucking
chilling
to like know this person to be
kind of somewhat, you know, a few degrees removed from this.
You're like, dude, I know this fucking guy.
This guy was this close and inches away from death.
That shot was intended for Hunter.
He legitimately wanted to kill him.
That guy, the ex, was like really disappointed that he hurt the girl because he just wanted
to kill Hunter.
It's just like the crazy, because, you know, there's been some instances.
there's there's that one chick she got shot at like a meet and greed or something she got killed at a
Christina Grimmie yeah that's so is grimmie that shit was so sad bro yeah that was like that was like
2010 like fucking a long yeah it was a while ago and that was that was fucked up but it was very
similar what happened to dime dag derrill you know the the guitarist of uh of pantera like
where a guy came to the show in 2004 and just shot him and it's like there's some just insane people
just doing this shit this was such a
meticulously planned
thing, like where it's like,
okay, air tags and all this
and flew all the way over, whatever the fucking
just got all this stuff together.
He planned things out and like to,
it's so fucking crazy that I'm like,
yo, when it comes to doxying
and all this shit, man, like,
it's like everybody's got to take this shit
way more seriously now.
It makes you think about
Jack's films.
Like where,
how fucked up a situation could be
because one of her simps could have been that crazy easily.
Like, it's just like, it's crazy, man.
Yeah, it's, it's fucking honestly, like some of the crazy.
Yeah, I saw people having a problem with him recording.
But it's like, I don't know, man.
Yeah.
What do you fucking, you're already talking to the police.
You're already talking to the police.
You're, you know, you've done what you have to do.
You're definitely not going to run back.
in there to get like a weapon when you could just stay where you are or like if he gets
in that you could just run away you know like there's there's a number of things that you could
do I don't know man I feel like a lot of people think that they would handle that situation
better but the reality is like a lot of those people probably just be dead those people like
I don't think you really understand fucking stupid the ones that like they would have pissed their
fucking pants and then they would have gotten themselves killed like the the amount of people
people that like not just not just the trolls in the comments section that hate um hunter because
he's progressive now but like people that i know that like i don't know them personally but i've seen
them around i've seen some people like oh they're uh they were saying she like oh you used her
as a human shield you did all they like dude some of the craziest somebody um started to go fund me
for a hunter because he wants to move like he wants to obviously move because
his place has been compromised
and there was a dead fucking body
in his front fucking
like obviously you would want to remove yourself
from that apartment
so somebody started a go-futemy for him
and like oh how fucking like people were giving him
shit for I'm like this is
we're in an era
so weird that is so bizarre
that is so fucking fake
that to give somebody shit like this
this dude almost got fucking Swiss
cheased and they're
making excuses and trying to hate on it. I'm like, bro, if anybody, though, if any, like, say,
if it happened to them or anyone in their family, it's like, would you do the same thing?
Would you keep the same fucking energy? You'd be like, oh, how could you use so-and-so as a fucking
meat shield? Oh, man, you're trying to raise money so you can fucking move. You're a fucking
grifter. I'm like, I don't even, I didn't say anything because it's just, it's just too much.
I was just like, yeah, people don't know what words mean anymore. And also just like, I don't
People are just weirdly detached.
I think it's just the internet doing what it does.
Where it's like, oh, I don't know anybody in person.
So, like, I don't know what it's, I don't know what being a human being is like.
It's fucking, yeah, I don't know.
That was one of the craziest things I think I've ever.
That is insane.
That shit was some shit.
That was a thrill ride, bro.
I was not ready to hear any of that shit.
I was like, what in darnation?
What in retarnation is going on?
Yeah.
And as of right now, they seem to be.
handling it almost and Hunter
released a video a few days ago
of recording this and
he seemed
now he also mentioned in the video
that like he was even kind of surprised
himself that he how
well he's kind of handling it
in a way that
it's one of those things that oh maybe it'll hit him
harder later or this might
be it because I've had
traumatic events happen in my
life and I've also thought
that like I'm not as bothered
as I thought I would be.
Or even in situations where I was threatened at gunpoint at one time.
And the only thing that bothered me was how far I was away from the person.
It was this, I think I mentioned this before because I think I remember saying that it was
this chick that went to ASU and her mom pulled up that looked like Drew Carey.
Like her mom legitimately looked like Drew Carrey, this fucking bull, fucking flattop haircut.
Well, I guess redneck Drew Carrey because she had.
cut off sleeves, but she had this giant
fucking hand cannon and I'm like, oh,
I'm too far away to even have a chance to do anything.
And then that was the only thing that truly bothered me
because I felt like if we were point blank or something,
I'm like, I'll fucking rest, I'll kill this bitch.
I'll fucking, I will end this bitch for even daring
to try to threaten me.
But I was probably like 10 feet plus away from her.
So I'm like, I'm fuck.
You're that far away.
You're fucked.
If you move to eat, you're fucked.
You can't move fast and they can react to shoot you.
Yeah, you can't do shit.
So I was just like, that's the only thing that bothered me in that situation when I thought,
like when I think about it was like, stupid bitch.
But then not really dealing with, I could have easily have been killed.
I easily could have been shot if I said the wrong thing or if I reacted in any different way.
And I'm not even trying to compare it to his situation.
His situation is way more fucked.
Infinitely more.
It's definitely more traumatizing.
Yeah, without a doubt.
It's definitely more traumatizing.
Let go a slug.
Yeah.
hit blood everywhere
like it's just like but the fact that
he's handling it and
her seem to be handling it in a way
that it's like wow
the human mind is fucking insane how it could
do that sometimes where it's like well
that happened
I mean honestly when I heard about
when I heard about all this happening
the first thought that I had
was that if I were in a situation like that
and it unfolded the same way I'd be like
I'd probably feel pretty
I'd probably feel pretty like
Oh,
foo, all right, well,
that guy's gone.
You know what I mean?
Like, that's not going to be a problem.
You know what I mean?
Like, I don't mean to be crass about it,
but like I would be like,
shut the fuck up, dude.
I mean, think about it,
statistically.
Think about it statistically.
What is,
what are the likelihood that anyone,
what's the likelihood that anyone is going to try and seek you out to kill you?
You know what I mean?
Right.
Probably like very,
that's probably low in it, like, by default.
so to know that
not only did somebody try to kill you
but they're fucking dead
I don't know
that's got to bring with it
that's got to bring with it some level of comfort
where it's like well how likely is this to happen again
what are the odds of this
how unlucky is Hunter though to think about that
because it's not like
it's not like fucking
the only reason that guy wanted to kill Hunter
is because he started dating his ex
that like how unlucky is that
like it could have been anyone else
and then they happen to bond.
And so by that fact, that guy's like, I got to kill you.
Damn, Hunter, you really fuck the pooch, didn't you know, I got to murder you.
And I got to say, and I got to look, I feel fucked up saying this.
I'll be, I'm be honest, but this is something that like, this is not this specific reason
because this is such a wild card, but I'm like, I don't want to date fame.
I never, I never wanted to date like the people that are like have a large.
following, especially pretty streamers because they have, unfortunately, they have those
fucking crazy-ass fans.
Even, oh my God, I don't want to say her name, I guess.
But someone that we know closely, she had a guy that was like, oh, we're in a relationship
together.
and even flew to her country
like to like oh hey I'm here
kind of a thing she had like a crazy stalker situation
and yeah I just don't want to like mention the name
I mean I can talk about it of course yeah yeah it's just
yeah absolutely I just don't want to like
I just don't know it is never really yeah yeah I don't want to put her business
out there like be like oh this is you know that
because I don't know if she told everybody or not I really don't know
but it's just one of those things that like well
Actually, no, she didn't make a video about it, but the point being that how it's way too common.
Like the crazy is that.
Did you guys see that guy?
He went viral.
Um, he was a crypto bro.
He, uh, he made his money in the crypto and he gave tens of thousands of dollars to, not Amaranth.
This is, um, um, uh, I think she was just, uh, specifically in OnlyFans content creator.
I don't think she was a streamer
This was some chick
I think she was black
Like light skin or something
She had a she stole a name
Her name's like something of
I'm like that's not your real name
It's like somebody
It's like a celebrity already exists or something
I wish I remembered it
But there's this bald guy with a big
fucking beard and this happened very recently
That he
He was so obsessed
She leaked all of his text messages
And it's the saddest
Simpiest shit ever
Basically being like
I will give you five crypto, like basically hundreds of thousands of dollars if you just respond with me with one word.
I'm so obsessed with you.
I cannot live without you.
It was the most pathetic thing you would ever see.
And all I was thinking is like, someone needs to message that girl and tell her go and hiding fucking now.
That guy has millions of dollars.
And he already ran in, quote unquote, ran into her in public.
and he had those weird Google glass things with the camera and shit
so God knows, you know, like what footage he has and scan, you know, who fucking knows.
But it's just, I wish I remembered the name so I could easily have you guys pull it up.
But I feel like there's enough information to go off with people that are listening that if you don't know about this situation,
you'd be like, oh, yeah, I can find it.
But it's so crazy.
Read the text messages if you get a chance.
That shit is crazy.
It's just so unsettling, dude.
most pathetic shit you'll ever read in in your life.
I don't know if I've ever seen simping to that level before.
And that's saying a lot because,
you know,
when you work on the internet,
you run into this shit every once in a while.
It makes me really sad.
This is like,
it's just like,
that's just mental health.
That's just people just being mentally ill.
Mental health.
Hunter made actually a good point about that.
It's like,
Jesus Christ,
dude.
It's,
Hunter empathized with that guy actually.
He,
humanized him after the whole ordeal and was like thinking about like apparently he he tried to actually get help and the people that he reached out to the the professional or something didn't get back to him in time so we actually didn't get any help and which is obviously this whole situation probably could have been avoided if this system if our system are you know obviously our health care system was set up for people to succeed and to be actually treated
Oh, yeah, dude, it's a, it's a, it's a complete fucking joke, especially with, like, mental stuff.
Like, I, I, I, I was a young man of color, dude, it's a thug.
I had, the thug.
He was, looking at problems.
I got prescribed fucking, uh, what is it, Adderall for the 80, 80, and I still have not, I still have not.
I've only, so I've been to like eight different pharmacies.
I think I've told the story on, did I tell the story on the podcast already?
I don't remember if I, I think I might have told.
I don't remember one of you.
I don't remember.
I don't.
So, like.
basically they can't, pharmacies can't tell you if they have Adderall.
Like if you call and ask them, they can't tell you.
Like they, I don't know why.
I think it's, I think the idea is like, oh, well, they get robbed if they, if they just
give that information out in the open, right?
So they will not tell you.
You have to have a prescription for that, filed with that pharmacy for them to even
tell you if they have it or not.
So you have to basically get on the phone with your provider, tell them to send a
prescription to this pharmacy, and then you have to wait for however long that
takes and then you'll get the message okay okay they have it and then you can call and then you can
ask but then sometimes they won't even tell you over the phone sometimes you have to go in person
and they be like hey uh i have a prescription for this and even though they take the prescription
they'll be like oh well we don't carry that that medicine here and so i've had to do that about
like eight different times and even to the point where it's like i went back to the original pharmacy
that i went the first time and got it and and they send out these automatic texts that say like
okay, hey, your prescription is being filled, right?
Or, hey, we're out of stock.
I'll get that message a lot.
And then, like, one day, I remember getting,
hey, your prescription is being filled.
And I was like, okay, cool.
So I book it over there to the pharmacy.
The second I get that text,
and then they tell me, oh, we don't actually carry this medication.
So the entire system is really fucked with this stuff.
Because I guarantee you the only reason this stuff is being stolen in the first place
is because it's hard for the, it's hard to,
fucking attain. If you could just
buy this shit, I don't think people would have a
fucking problem. That's so fucking funny. I'm sorry.
That's funny as shit, dude.
It's ridiculous.
The only adderall that I've been able to get,
or like the only medicine that I've been able to get is from like
friends of mine, like, giving it to me.
Completely fucking illegally.
Because I've done everything.
Look, I've done everything.
Correct. You try.
For like the last, for like the last year I've been trying to figure the
shit out.
and it's still like a really fuck situation so like yeah i mean i granted you know my shit's a lot less
like not as high stakes as this is this whatever the fuck's going on with this guy but like the mental
health system is really fucked like it's not it's not a good system at all uh the healthcare
system's really fucking backwards and completely fucked up middlemen really fuck everything up so i mean
i i i appreciate the fact that he can empathize i i probably on i understand on some level
but at the same time i i can't pretend like i wouldn't be like
I can't pretend like I can't pretend like I wouldn't be like astoundingly relieved that that guy is fucking gone
That's why I'm having my mental health issues, bro
I sold off my mental issues I'm fine now
You said yeah
Perfect finally I sold all that sure
Absolutely I was I was walling for a bit I was bugging for a little while
But I got my balance myself out bro
Yeah I'm sure you're perfect
I feel like you're gonna snap when you're like 50 I think
I'm gonna snap no I'm not gonna snap
Yeah I think so I think something's you're gonna murder
I don't think you're going to murder anybody.
I think you're probably going to like,
I think what's going to happen is you're going to,
I don't know,
you're going to,
you're going to publicly urinate and then you're going to get put on the
sex offender registry and then that's going to really fuck with you.
Because like,
you'd be like,
you'd be like,
I didn't even do anything wrong.
Like I didn't,
like what did I do?
Like it's so fucked up.
I pissed in like a train in between the cars and now I'm like this.
Like this is really not fair.
This is really not fair.
I think there should
I think there needs to be a secondary registry
For like if you're going to if you're going to put people on it on a on a on a
On a registry for pissing in public
I feel like that needs to be separate from a sex offender registry
That seems like way too fucking much
I don't think that should be on you shouldn't be on for that
Like that's just like it's just that's what I mean though
But then I guess you should get in trouble for that
You should not be labeled as that
Yeah
You should be going to fucking fine
You get a fine
Pissing in public
What are you doing?
You slap him with a fine
And be like, don't do it again, bitch.
Yeah, if you publicly urinate in front of a fucking school at recess,
I guess that's different, but that's obvious.
Like, the difference to that is obvious.
Like, it's wild to me that people get put on that registry for public urination
Because I've definitely pissed in the street.
Absolutely.
Absolutely.
I've seen people, I've been with people who've pissed in the street.
I remember being on a date where we were out so late.
We were out so late that nowhere was fucking open.
And we were like, hey, listen.
Some New York shit.
That's some New York shit, bro.
It happens.
You're in the city way too late at night, bro.
You do it.
You do it.
You're nowhere near your house.
First of all, can I say this?
Just as straight up, peeing outside is fucking incredible.
Like, it is a beautiful feeling.
Liberating.
Not even just like in a city, but even in just like the fucking woods.
Like, I remember living in, living in upstate New York with my parents.
And we just have so much fucking woods.
and I remember just being up super late
and I was like I could go to the bathroom
but I think I'm going to go outside
I think I'm just going to go to the woods and go outside
because it's just like there is something there man
there's like a liberating like whoo
like I'm back to return to monkey
type shit going on
so I don't know
I feel like that shouldn't
I feel like that shouldn't be a sex offender thing
that's crazy
yeah
but also if you can put on sex off a hundred
yeah shout out to Hunter
Not being put on a sex offender registry.
He's not on a sex offender registry.
Thank God.
He's got a kill under his belt, you know, probably feels pretty good.
Do you think, do you think you feel stronger after someone dies because of you?
Do you think you feel stronger?
I guess it depends on how it happened.
If I had a, if I specifically had a hand in their death, right?
Like say, even if I like say I pushed them and then a car hit them or something, but, you
They were attacking me.
They were attacking me.
They were.
That's what you're saying.
That's what you're saying.
That's what you're saying.
That's the story you're going to have, though.
They attack me.
You put somebody in front of a train.
I have no desire to murder.
He's attacking me.
Well, that's not true.
That is not true.
There's a couple of people.
There's a couple of people.
There's a couple of people I would easily push in front of a bus.
But only like two or three people.
You start giggling.
You're like,
he he he he.
And if you,
if you push,
let's say this, right.
So if that,
If that's the reason, if you had a direct hand in it,
so let's say Barack Obama,
he's had a lot of drone strut.
Someone that's accumulated a lot of kills over their time.
If you push that,
if you get them,
if you get them in a situation where they pass away,
do you then get all that XP?
Inherit their power?
Yeah.
Well,
not necessarily because you got to think of it.
That's not how anything's like dark souls or anything.
When you kill these,
you kill these ads,
you kill these minions or whatever,
that have probably killed a lot of different people,
but you don't absorb, like, all of their history of what they've done,
which I feel like I would like that.
I feel like I like the thought of that.
Could you imagine the transformation you'd undergo?
Like, I'm getting so strong.
Oh, my God.
Oh, my God.
If you killed Henry Kissinger and you just, like, what would become of you?
You would start gloat.
You light would come out of your mouth, eyes and nose.
Dude, yeah.
You, you, you, you, you, you, you, no one can stop you at that point.
So, yeah, in some, and see people fucked up because no one, no one killed them.
He just, he just, uh, died of natural causes.
Sorry, no one could kill him because of how strong he was by that point.
Thank you.
His help part goes off screen, man.
His health is on a different, you need an ultra, you need an ultra, you need an.
Ultra wide monitor to see his health bar.
He picks up his weapon and his health bar starts going in.
Like, oh, it's going to stop.
Wait, I don't know where, you know, when Dragon Ball Z, the Budakai games where like it goes
from like green, yellow to green, to red, to blue to white.
It's like, what up now?
Fuck, how many goddamn lies this fucking boss have?
It's crazy.
What the fuck, Kissinger.
Jesus shit.
You had to wait.
You had the way to like to the can.
answer O.T. K to him. That's it.
That's it. That's it. I am.
Before we get into questions, I do want to say.
Oh, yeah. I'm really, since you brought up Budakai, I'm just, I'm really excited.
I'm really excited about that new Budakai game.
Yeah.
I'll bring that up. Yeah. I'm just, I'm so stoked. I'm so stoked that's real.
Stupid name that they've chosen, but it's okay. Let's move on.
I'm excited for the cast, bro. I want to play his beast.
and shit, man.
Oh, yeah, Bees Gohan.
I want to see O'Drons and go,
Goku in that kind of setting.
Because we've seen them in games,
but I want to see them in that kind of setting
where, like, they get to do all those cool,
like, sway moves.
I remember the sway ability in Teng Kaiichi being so,
or Boutich, being so cool,
while you're just like moving out the way,
then they hit you back and you go flying.
Yeah.
God, I love those games.
I hope, I hope Kid Buk still has his
completely broken combo.
that just let you get like 200.
The one where you like,
it was like a couple punches
and then he flipped upside down
and kicked you in the head
and then he would like trip you
and then he would like beat you up
and then he would send you up in the air
and then he would do that combo
over and over again.
I fucked people up with that character.
It was so mean.
Like nobody wanted to play with me
and I get it.
Anyway, let's move on.
The billboard,
the billboard posted on KSI's
massive fucking forehead wrote in.
He says,
What's up, Dinkus, Krenkis,
and sweetest sween.
Did you all know
that the girl who played Cindy Lou Who, Taylor Momson,
in Jim Carrey's Grinch,
grew up to be the lead singer of a hard rock man called The Pretty Reckless.
Stay insufferable, you fucking, God, I hate you guys.
Well, all right, let's, that's, that's really me.
She was also a gossip girl.
I didn't know that.
I knew that she had a band.
I knew, I know the Pretty Reckless.
One of my exes used to listen to them a lot,
and she actually got me into them.
It's kind of nuts.
Like, that's a weird thing to me.
Like, I get it.
People get older, but it's,
So I'll put it this way.
Do you guys remember
Full House?
Do you guys remember how they had a
Full House reboot
that was called Fuller House?
Oh, yeah, yeah.
I remember specifically
when the first episode that came out,
I watched it out of sheer curiosity.
I was like,
what the fuck is this gonna be?
Like, what era are we in
that we're doing this now?
And the first episode,
you see Stephanie,
and she's in this ridiculous dress,
this absurd, like,
would just black hat-looking,
like, just,
Like, and like an absurd, like, yeah, with these fucking cannons on her.
And I'm like, I can't watch this.
I can't.
This feels fucking weird.
I understand.
I understand that this is a grown woman.
I don't, I don't have that.
I don't have that in my fresh shoe because Stephanie, every period of time I've ever watched that show, she has been older than me.
I understand that.
So for me, it's just like, yeah.
Nice.
No, I, I, I really could use some milk with my.
my cereal, you know?
I get that.
It's just like, it's just weird because like this person has existed in such a specific way in
my brain for so long and now they're this and it's like a really sudden, it's a sudden
shift.
And there's a similar thing with Taylor.
There's a similar thing with Taylor Momsom's in a way different way though because like, I
mean, the Grinch is one movie.
And at this point, I think I've been exposed to more of the pretty reckless than I have
the Grinch.
And so to me it's like, okay, well, this is a full woman.
This is a woman now.
hot, cool, this is dope.
I appreciate this.
Yeah.
But it is still fucking weird.
It is a jarring shift to go from singing,
Where Are You Christmas to, you know, any of the songs that she sings now.
It's pretty fucking weird.
She does a song with Tom Morello, too, that I didn't actually listen to,
but I saw it and I was like, whoa, what the fuck?
But, yeah, it's, I don't know.
It's, I did know this.
It has always fascinated me.
Is there, are there any other examples like this where they're just like child stars that grew up to just do shit that made no fucking sense?
Like, does anything like ring a bell to you when you think about that?
I like there's a bunch.
I mean, fucking.
Specifically to child stars though.
I mean, I think about, you know what?
I think about a lot.
I think I think about this a lot because it was me and my friend Rob would watch this show and we loved.
This is back when I was really into trash TV like in high school.
and I would watch like VH1
like I would watch I Love and
Rock of Love and Flavor of Love
and all those fucking stupid
like I would watch the shadow of those
just absolute garbage
but I still remember so fucking much of it
I remember chance on I love New York saying
I'm gonna cut you I remember all these like
moments like very specific
Do you remember that I remember that shit too
because like I just remember being so out of pocket
he's just threatened to cut someone on
fucking television that's nuts
but so we were watching these
shows and celebrity fit club was one of the shows that we just couldn't get enough we were just laughing
so hard as like look at all these fucking washed up celebrities trying to get unfat this is hilarious
and dustin diamond screech from saved by the bell was on it and he was an absolute menace
on that show he was a demon like i think he literally like tried to be the villain of the show like
intentionally yeah and he just made everybody was his enemy he was such a dick he was so
cocky and annoying, so snarky for no reason.
But he was snarky in the way that a 17-year-old would be,
but he was like 36 or something or like however old the fuck he was like 40 or something.
Did he recently die?
He died a couple, he died many years ago now at this point.
Dustin Diamond.
But it's so funny, when he died, I didn't think of him as like, oh,
Screech, I thought of him as, oh, fucking celebrity,
celebrity fict club, the demon in celebrity things.
club he had a sex tape too
that was like oh my god what the fuck was it
was it called saved by the smell
no way are you serious
yeah it's called saved by the smell
did you watch a day
no because he talked about it and it was called like there was like
a dirty Sanchez scene or something like that
like you don't forget you like that's so
heinous
that's saved by the smell
saved by the smell yeah
I won't fucking lie man like you don't you don't
forget things like that
you know would you have something that is a play on of the
fucking show that he was like
I'm like, you don't forget that.
Like, saved by the phone.
There's also a movie.
There's also a movie.
Oh, Dustin Diamond reveals sex tape penis was fake in 2014.
I mean, come on.
Whatever.
There's, I didn't, I didn't watch it.
I didn't watch it.
But like, I didn't see it.
I look up, I look up Dustin Diamond sex tape and something comes up on IMDB called
Screeched Video 2006.
Screeched.
And it says, screeched.
It says screeched directed by Dustin Diamond with the bride, the bridesmaid,
Dustin Diamond, Christine Fanky,
Dustin Diamond, and the plot synopsis
is Dustin Diamond has
sex with two women.
I fucking love this,
how complex.
That's so awesome.
That is so stupid.
You know what I just remembered right now?
What?
I just remembered that there was
a girl
named Claire and her friend, Heather
in my high school.
and one of them
I don't remember which one
but they wrote
an actual sex
a porn scene
it was very
what do you call it
stereotypical pizza type shit
and like they're like
yo you want to like
fucking you want to like
do this and I'm like
yeah that's badass
but like
there's supposed to be another guy in it
and I'm like
I don't know
fucking I don't know
if I want to work with any other niggas man
so my friend Josh
used to bang the
shit Claire, but I guess he got
in some trouble, so he was gone.
And there was this guy that
he's such a weirdo.
And they're like, oh, we heard
we're going to get this. He was the goth.
He was goth. And they're like, I was friends with him.
We actually even jammed a little bit, but they're like, oh, let's get
this guy. And I was like, I'm out. I am, the
fact that like, I completely forgot this even existed.
But like, the fact that like, I was like, oh, this is going to be fun.
I'm just going to do some crazy shit with some chicks.
And then this fucking weirdo got through that
apparently had he was literally shorter than you
but had apparently had this legendary
giant people like I was like bro I'm not I'm fucking
the whole thing was ruined by
and it just reminded me that oh yes
porn scene a plot
it's funny that that was even something that
like my childhood was fucking weird
dude like there was just some stupid
what an excuse to like
who does that childhood who even like
well you know I was in high school
I was a fucking, I was high school.
All right, right.
Every moment like that, I would say yes, get really close to doing something like that and then just not do it.
And then so many moments like that where I'm like, yeah, I'll do that.
Like, this is a good idea.
Like, and you start rep yourself up and then you take one moment and you think.
You take one moment of like serious constructive thought and you're like, I'm not going to go bang one of my teachers.
I shouldn't do that.
I shouldn't be going to.
I shouldn't be going to my Spanish teacher.
even close.
I got very,
very,
very,
very close.
That's crazy.
And I chose not to.
And I think I would have been
a teacher.
Was it a straight up teacher?
Was it like a student teacher?
She was,
you know,
students were like younger and shit?
She was a Spanish teacher,
a black Latina Spanish teacher
who was very attractive.
Any of my friends that watched this
from high school are going to know
because she banged other students
and I could have been one of them.
And I was just like,
I'm not going to do this.
I'm not going to do this.
That's crazy.
You just had like a pedophile working at your school
It's a while
Yeah, dude
I'm scared
It came out
It came out and I was just like
I should
She was fucking fine
And I was just like
Did that come out? Did that did that did it come out
It very much so came out
Very much so came out
Is she in prison?
I don't know about it
Probably not
Probably not
Probably not
She probably got incarcerated for a while
A little bit
Women aren't allowed to be peters
She probably got probation
She probably got probation
It's kind of just
societally, that's how people treat it.
It's kind of crazy. It really is
fucking insane to me. Like the level of
I really don't, I don't know, man.
That is something about, there's
something about that that really is
so infuriating
to me on like a deep level where it's like
they, as a group, they just
they don't
yeah.
I don't know, I can't fathom it.
Like that's a pedophile.
Like that's objectively a pedophile.
By a by a
Sure, objectivity.
By definition, yes.
But the one thing that is so obvious why society doesn't give a shit is because of the power dynamic.
Even, even like, even like, and what I mean by that, I'm talking about real power and strength.
Where it's like a boy is supposed to still be like a man in this scenario.
So they don't see it as the woman taking advantage.
Like they don't, they have a hard time trying to do that.
when, you know, because like even the
like say the boys
the boys that, you're right about
I'm talking about, well think about, think about
I mean, think about it from the perspective of
the how many women
do you know, sorry, not women.
What I mean is girls, high school girls. How many high schools
do you know would be bragging
to all their home girls that like, yeah
I'm, I fucking, I fuck the shit
out of, you know, this teacher versus
you know, the male counterparts that
obviously are celebrating the fuck out of that.
Just societally, people
have made it in this way to be told the excuse
After you do that bro
Your homies are like yo you're not paying for anything today dog
We got you you're to go
It's like damn
You did die good fellow like the way that
Tossing you up bro
It's so toxic
They're tossing you into the sky
Meanwhile you're trying to figure out what you just did
And really understand that something something
Kind of wrong this happened
And your homies are dancing with you bro
I feel like you wouldn't figure that out until
You start to get around that person's age like fuck
Like what was like what the fuck was I thinking?
The fuck was I really thinking.
It's the ability to reflect, you know, because it's like
You just you have a moment to sit down and think and you're like
Dang, that's kind of crazy.
That was a grown ass adult.
Yeah.
That's it.
The moment you become an adult like for real mentally, that's when that shows up.
But you're like, when you're that age especially like when you're the age of the people.
You know what I mean?
Like when I'm 30 now.
So like now it's like, oh man, I can't even fucking imagine.
I can't even fucking imagine
How do you think
I was, dude, I was 13
foot for the, like, fucking 26 year old
and shit like that. And now I look back
and I'm like, yeah, see, that's
dude, thank God they have
like self-respect.
Thank God.
Because like, that's very well.
What the fuck was I thinking?
Well, how do you think you would have
behaved? How do you think you would have
because like were you, because, you know,
obviously most
teenagers in general all talk
a big game. It's all bullshit.
Of course. But there are
a handful of them
that mentally, maybe
because of trauma in their past,
grow up way faster than most people, and they
can handle shit like that. But how do you
think you would have handled that? Say, for example,
just 25-year-old teacher and
you're fucking 16, y'all smash.
Do you think that would affect you today? Or do you think that, like, you probably
would just reflect on and be like, well, that's fucked up?
I don't know, man. Young, because the thing of this, it's hard to say, right?
but I guess young me I've had a very traumatizing experience having sex the first time
it was definitely a very like not thanks thanks for laughing at me you suck Derek
holy shit Derek bro you're so lucky
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha look I'm lucky you're so lucky I've worked through this
you're so lucky this something I worked through on my own or I would be like what the fuck
Look, I'm not a therapist.
Loser.
First and foremost.
I, look, my first encounter was not good, but I, it's it.
You guys are fucking con, con, stog.
Oh, my God.
So, so I want to say, this is my, I'm, my, I'm still immature.
I'm still immature.
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my, my, my, my, my, my mind immediately.
You have sex trauma.
Yes.
My immature mind is immediately in a snap.
instant is this picturing you like, I don't know, crying and like, like, you're getting your
dick suck and you're like crying or something.
So.
So it's not coming out of my nose.
It's like, I know you've mentioned this before, though.
Did you, did you, did you, I don't remember if you shared what happened, what made it so
traumatic.
I definitely did.
I'm pretty sure.
But, um, yeah.
My first time I thought about somebody was definitely like kind of very,
much so like not I wouldn't want to say force because she didn't like three force something
me but it was very much so I wasn't ready and I was kind of vocal about like obviously you talk
a big game and you're like uh I don't know if I want to do then she was like let's just let's just
do it and I was like I don't really want to and she's like let's just let's just come on let's
let's like there's no better time do it than now and I was like okay and then I did it and I did
not have a good time at all.
And then, like, my cousin picked me up.
I called my cousin from prom.
He picked me up, and I cried to him about it.
And he was just, like, damn, bro.
Because my cousin's a thug.
So he was just, like, do fucking piece of shit.
My cousin's, like, a super thug.
He's like, super thuggish.
So he was just like, yo, I don't, I didn't like banging girls.
Does that make me gay?
And he was like, nigga, I don't know, nigga.
He was like, nigga.
Like, nigga, I don't think you're gay, nigga.
Come on, man.
You buggy, nigga.
Come on.
Like, dude.
he couldn't accept that at all either
he's like come on get the fuck out of it with that shit
no no he was he was just like he was this like niggas weird
nigga like just go on it's just weird sometimes
that's like he's like that's exactly
he was speaking to me too
he was in like his super hoodlum phase his life
because he was like maybe like he was maybe like 19 first year
of college and he was just like man
you just shit happens on you know like you're just bugging you
just going to figure out what you're trying to do my
this is interesting
it is yeah
it's, I don't know man
Like getting
It's weird to be like
Yeah I don't really want to do this and then
Have that argued
Yeah get roped into it
Yeah I've definitely had that experience like many many times
It was like yeah I don't really want to do this and it's like
And it's like 30 minutes of convincing
And it's like I've been
I've been technically
See the way
Do you see how conditioned I am?
Exactly
I totally know you mean
I have literally have literally have been a song
If you want, let me be with my real actual words.
It just, the way I'm conditioned, it doesn't feel real to me, but it is real.
I have, I have to get up at work early in the morning.
Chick did not take no for an answer.
Pulled my pants down and went to work kind of a thing.
Completely uninterested, passed out while I was doing it because I was that fucking tired.
and how I
it's just it's weird man
it's it's it's it's the dichotomy is kind of fucked up
dude it's weird but I'm at the same time
I wouldn't count that but let me say this
let me say this real quick
most guys that I have ever known
have experiences like this absolutely
a million percent I have I have not
spoken with one person who has not had an experience
like that and it's just it is
just you know we don't take it seriously
we do not
it's fascinating
I do not.
That's like a fascinating thing.
My language was going to be like, I have a hard time even saying admitting it.
Right, because you don't want to call it that because that's a heavy thing to call it.
And if you're conflicted about it, then that's like a whole other thing where it's like, I don't know.
It feels almost disrespectful.
Yeah.
It feels, even though it literally is the same thing, it feels almost like it's not.
And that's probably just because of conditioning.
Well, we definitely don't, we definitely don't allow that to be true in some way.
Like, I remember reading a statistic a long time ago where it's like, and I remember feeling immediately like it was bullshit where it's like one in, or like three and five.
I don't remember the exact statistic, right?
But it was like three in three and four women or three and five women experienced sexual assault.
And you know what that statistic is for men?
zero and I remember being like
that's not true.
That's crazy.
That is crazy.
That is crazy.
No, but that was a,
that was a believed thing.
Like in 2016,
2015,
anytime before that,
that was like a unanimously agreed upon thing
where it's like,
yeah, men don't get sexually.
Like,
that was a genuine fact
to most people.
And I remember thinking that,
dude,
would chimpanzee believe that?
I think it's like,
passively people just like,
well, yeah,
yeah.
I think people just passively believed
it literally most people thought that like i remember being taught that in like a class like and i remember feeling
like that doesn't see i feel like that's not really i've never i've never experienced i feel like
i feel like what that is is a lot of men don't talk about that stuff and a lot of men don't identify it
as that stuff but if we're talking about like the ingredients if we're talking about the ingredients of a
situation of what makes up that kind of experience every man i've ever known has had that experience
And quite frankly, every woman I've known has had that experience as well.
It's like a unanimous kind of experience that a lot of people have in some way, shape, or form or another.
And that's depressing, but it's actually, but it's real.
A lot of fucking monsters.
And I remember really like, oh, you're just trying to, you're trying to diminish it.
It's like, no, I don't think three and four, three and five women experience sexual assault.
I think probably the overwhelming majority of them do.
And I think a shocking degree of men do too as well.
And this is just, I don't know, man.
I think people underreport it, men especially, because,
why the fuck it's just that's just an emotional can of worse that happens but you're a bitch i'm
gonna tell you right now if i and no one takes it seriously if i went if i went for a walk today
and some fucking freak jumped me and fuck my ass i probably wouldn't tell anybody it's it's it's
it's such a it's just like it's just somebody you would tell somebody you got beat up though right
you'd you'd probably i got jumped i would tell yeah i would definitely you know what's crazy
know it's crazy if you told me that Derek
I would not want to but I'd
fear giggle
I'm like what I'm saying
it's so wild
that like I'm like I know
because even me though it would be so fucked up
that I would have to laugh about it
if I ever talked about it
because of how just
the way like I talk about conditioning
how absurd
it seems to me because we take it
we don't take it seriously
fucking chuckle some nigga like
giggling his ass off, fucks you.
And you gotta be like, you gotta go to the police and be like, officer, this guy laughing maniacally pulled my pants down and fucked me.
And the cops gonna be like, get the fuck out of here.
Get the fuck out of here.
The cops gotta laugh too.
He's gonna be like, yeah.
They fucked you.
You, Kingston, 6-3.
They held you down.
It fucked you.
Hard, hard.
And it's like you.
It's.
Listen to me laugh
Just the scenario of it
And it's like
We got we
We have to do better
They did
They did
Yeah
We definitely
We're not the generation
That's going to solve this
I'm not the generation
I have hope for Gen Z
Because I feel like
There's so much more
Open about
Like
I mean there's a
There's a wave of Gen Zers
That for example
Are not afraid to paint
their
your nails and toenails and stuff.
And they're not afraid.
They don't feel emasculated.
I'm glad we can finally do that, bro.
Thank God.
Like, it's something that, well, personally, like, I just, it doesn't look, it's not
an aesthetic for me, but I've had friends that have been in the metal industry that have
painted their nails and stuff like that, like black and stuff.
And I'm like, yeah, fine.
And but I've seen so many people open, towed, younger, and they're doing stuff like
that and other examples, too, that they seem less constricted by, like, I don't want to
that I don't want to appear
I don't want to seem gay
I guess
yeah yeah yeah like
they don't give a shit really
and I'm like
I have hope that
That's good
We didn't do we didn't do a job
I will beat you up though
If I see you with
With painted fingernails in my house
But I'll beat you the fuck to death
Oh
But I'm happy to be comfortable
I want to do that
I want to paint my fingernail
That shit is cool
I can't
I can't care
Pussy
I can't care about it
Like
Do a pussy?
I don't think I have a
problem with it? You think I won't do it? That's crazy.
That is insane. French tips. French tips and then paint them.
No, no. I'm not doing French tips. Well, he's having a color on your nails. It's fucking sick.
There's more expression. I think that's cool.
I guess to me, I don't like, I don't like fingernails in the first place.
I don't like the nail. People that are queer. That's the same.
There's something. I don't like queerness.
Yeah, that's exactly what I'm saying. I don't like that.
I don't, there's something. When I think too much about.
what a nail is, it really bothers me.
Like, I don't like that they're there at all.
So I don't like the idea of drawing attention to them.
Like, it's, it doesn't appeal to me at all.
Like, I would have no interest in painting.
Also, because, like, you have to sit there and, like, wait for it to dry.
And it's like, it's a whole fucking process.
I don't need this.
But it's not, and nail polish remover smells like diarrhea to me, too.
Like, I can't fuck with that shit.
Yeah, I can't.
I like it.
It makes my head loopy.
Makes my brain.
Yeah.
I don't know.
I'm not about that.
life, but like, hey, fair play, fair play.
Anyway.
We got to do questions, dude.
Yeah, we got to do questions.
We, we, what did we do?
It's a Christmas episode.
It's a Christmas episode, so obviously we're going to get into sexual assault.
You know, why wouldn't we?
Were there any teachers that, like, because I, I got to be honest.
I got to be completely straight up here.
I don't, like, there were, there was at least one teacher in my school that I was like,
I mean
I would have no issue
Middle school
I would have
Middle school
Middle school obviously
no chance
We're in middle school
They're in middle school
Crazy
That's not
That's insane
That's
You're not Latin America
Bro
In Latin America
Middle school
Does be putting in work bro
My uncles
My uncles have
Sost up so many of the teachers
At like fucking 11
And I'm like
That's insane
I hate hearing about
Like different cultures
That's insane
You hear
about how common this shit is and in a lot of other cultures and I'm like I don't want to
I don't want to talk about you're going to the shit I've heard about so often I'm saying I don't
have I have two aunts that are 12 years older than their kids have two aunts like that my god
their kid they are 36 and their kid is 23 24 two of them and then one is like and then one is like
40 and a kid is like 30
That's like old school shit man
And it's disgusting
Dude
They're pretty much siblings
Oh you can uh
You you uh you're bleeding
Well I guess we can fucking impregnate you now
And I'm like dude
That's so fucking yeah it's insane
Dark man that's what they used to do back the day
But um yeah yeah
But no I was saying in high school
There was a student teacher in my graphics class
That would show up every once in a while
And every guy was like
Would break their neck because she had
She was like, she was some fucking random white chick, but she had the fattest ass.
It was like, what is happening?
It was like, everyone was like.
Look, that happens.
That will have.
Now, to be clear, if she would have done, if I would have had that opportunity with that teacher, she still would have been a massive creep.
That's very creepy.
Sure.
Still.
Absolutely.
Absolutely.
That doesn't change.
But I do think, like, I don't know, like, would it bother me?
today, no.
Like me personally, like if I had gone through that, I don't, I don't think so.
I don't think it would bother me.
I think it would have bothered you, Kingston.
I think it would have bothered you.
I would have bothered me for sure, but I would have done it.
I was the thing.
I think I would have done it.
I would like, the thing about me is that like post, post like my going through and becoming
a not becoming a virgin, after that, like, that few years until I like moved here and
Lily's rewired my mind and it's like how would I hell through relationships should
be, at least as healthy as I relationship is.
Yeah. Before that, I was whaling.
I was, I was, was, walling out.
I was, like, doing shit I shouldn't have been doing.
But, like, after, like, because that teacher was before I was, like, I lost my
everyday.
I was, like, maybe, like, 15.
And I was like, I should just go.
I should go.
I should go over there.
I should do this.
And then I thought about it.
I was like, I'm too scared to do this.
If she would have offered me to that to me right after I took.
17. I'd be like, oh yeah, it's
jackpot. It's time. It's
time. I would have stopped out of Walmart, got my
equipment, and I would have went over there
with no problem at all, dude.
My equipment.
I would have got all my tools and weapons,
and I would have to go about that. But
let's get out of some other
question. Chris. That's another
trauma I don't need.
I don't need it. Yeah, probably.
Fair enough. Yeah, probably would. I mean, who am I
kidding? Probably would have a thing.
Whatever.
Chris, you broke ass
crayon eating no brain
have a Titan player.
Hello.
Salvation's grip, I guess.
Colony and Darcy.
If someone asks you
ask what your favorite songs are,
is it socially acceptable to answer with video game music?
No.
No, it's not.
If your favorite song is video...
I love video game music.
Make no mistake.
In fact, they're like my preferred listening generally,
like when I'm throughout the day and working.
But if your favorite song is a video game song,
like I don't...
You're fucking crazy.
I feel like it would only work if because people usually expect you to answer with the song that has lyrics in it.
And so it would have to be like say like that snake eater shit or something.
Like it's a proper song.
Like.
Yeah.
I think like in someone told you that their favorite song was snake eater though.
Like well, that's so wild.
I would think they're lying.
I would think they're lying.
That's how I would feel.
Of course they're lying.
Like oh, you're trying to say a quote.
answer. Like you're trying to be that
guy. Like I always
feel like about those hipster types
that say some shit like that
where I'm like... Yeah, or like fucking
what is it? What is it? When
was it Vivek Ramoswami was like
or what was it one of the... I can't remember
if it was him or somebody else. But like
one of the other, one of the conservative people when they were like
here's my Spotify list or whatever
and one of them had like Mozart.
Shut the fuck up.
You're not listening to Mozart.
Some people do, right?
Some people listen to Mozart, right?
All right, yeah.
I'll put on some Mozart and some Bach and some shit everyone as well.
Because some people are class, like, some people are, they're like, if you're claimed, if you're trained classically,
you'll listen to that shit.
You actually like it.
If that's like actually the kind of music, you train.
But your friend Ron isn't fucking listening to Mozart.
He's not, like, what is my good friend's old roommates?
Honestly, can I say, can I say, can I say?
say something? Can I say something? If I went to your house
one day and I opened the door and you were
sitting there in silence listening to like fucking
Moonlight Sonata or something, I
would leave.
I would leave. I would not
continue the day.
It does feel a little weird.
It does feel a little weird. Like you're just sitting down
on the couch and the
light sonatas playing.
And you're just like, what? You fucking like
Beethoven's from?
I don't like, I don't know.
Like, I like, I like, like songs like
let me lose it like it's the dance macabre like i like that song right good song but i don't listen to
that shit like if i'm writing if i'm like if i got to get into a real like imaginative mindset i'll
put that shit on now right to it what did you say dance macabre oh dance mac oh a ghost
huh is that from ghost or who's that we talking about no it's some freaking what to our st john
chan camille st john there's like an old it's old timey music it's old oh wait wait wait wait
hold dude don't tell hold on hold on a second i might have said it right
wrong. No, no, no, you're probably right. You're probably
right. But Dance Maccob is a song by
ghost. But like
Dance MacCob is a song by ghost. It's also
it's also an album by Duran
at an album called Dance Maccob.
But Jesus Christ. Okay.
Then there's like Swan Lake.
You know how every once in a while
you realize songs are covers? I almost
thought I just got my mind blown right now.
That's what I always. But like those are like those
I was the most recent one of those.
It was like, oh, like.
I heard myself.
We talked about on the podcast that you got...
Oh, oh, oh, uh, Black Magic Woman by Fleetwood Mac.
Oh, right, yeah, that's that, yeah, because I literally had no idea.
Yeah.
It's crazy.
That's still crazy.
That's still crazy to me.
Yeah.
Almost makes me feel like Santana's a fraud.
Don't say that.
That is crazier to me.
That is crazier to me than ACDC being Australian.
You know, like I didn't know that for the longest time.
And that was, that was not as shocking, but that's not as shocking as funny out black
magic was by fucking...
I would say, I would agree with you.
I think that is a little more shocking because to me, because to me, when I
think of Santana, I do think of black magic
woman, now I have to erase that
from my memory and think of smooth
smooth, yeah, I think it's...
So, let me
yeah, I don't know, man, like, if your
favorite, it's weird for your favorite song to be
video game music, but I mean, like, it's fine,
I guess, like, it's, you're not committing a crime, I just
think it's weird for, like, even
even for classical stuff, like, it's like, oh, hey, my
favorite song is, um, the
entertainer by Scott Joplin, and
it's like, that's, that's,
crazy. That's crazy.
If that's your favorite song,
that's crazy. But
I don't agree. Exactly.
It depends on how it's in the music. Some people don't listen to
like some people listen to classical.
Yeah, they're outliers. The motherfuckers. The entertainer.
Like, look, okay. Okay, maybe not the entertainer.
Okay, maybe not the entertainer.
But like, but like people listen.
Not that.
That's this ice cream music.
That music, all it does it alert me is ice cream truck near.
That's it.
That is a psycho's favorite music.
That is, yeah.
It's like, can we come over my house?
We can listen to The Entertainer Five Hour Loop.
What kind of child?
What kind of child would you develop if you played that music of them when he went to bed?
It would have to be like a very cheery, happy kid, or they would be fucking scary.
Oh, there's, no.
Because it might be a happy kid.
I'm like, oh, this song makes me happy.
They're American psycho.
They're American psycho.
I remember dancing to the song when I was little.
Let's be real.
They would be a dangerous.
His little dance is him stabbing a dog.
That's his little dance.
It's him stabbing his fucking doll.
I really,
I really want,
now that I've mentioned this,
I want to have sex to the entertainer.
I want to have like a normal playlist going.
I want to have a normal playlist going just for one song,
just for the lead up,
like the four play.
is like maybe like, I don't know, one five-minute song, and then it goes into the next song,
and it's like during full, full-on, it's Scott Joplin's the entertainer on the, on the original
ragtime piano, too, not even like a remaster or like a modern version.
Good old piano.
Yeah, dude.
That would be.
That's fucking ragtime piano.
Yeah.
I love that.
That's sick as fuck.
That's sick as fuck.
Like in the middle of your playlist.
That's so awesome.
Like it's just all normal background ambiotties.
And then I was like it's amazing.
It's like, it's like sex tape by deaf tones.
Yeah.
And then.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
And then the entertainer.
That's awesome.
You're like stroking her up good.
And then like all of a sudden that comes on and you start like,
you start getting silly in the bedroom.
Like you get on top her.
You're like, there's a moment you're dancing on her back.
And she doesn't know how you got there,
but you're like dancing on the back juggling.
And then all of a sudden you're back to do.
know what you're doing.
It's like...
It's that drawing of...
It's that famous image from the Dr. Seuss book of like the cat in the head on the ball.
That's like...
That's your attitude.
That is the vibe that you are fucking exuding.
You're just silly.
You're just at the point where you've hit terminal silly.
Everything's a joke and a laugh.
Everything sounds like you're spinning a fucking little propeller hat on your head.
Everything's going nuts.
What if you do the complete opposite, though?
What if you're like, you're hitting her really, you're beating it up?
And then that shit kicks in.
You just fucking actually sensually start kissing her inner thighs and stuff.
And you start, like, really sensually, like, playing with her.
Like, you know, you really try to set it like some slow jams are on it.
And she's like, what the fuck's happening?
You're like, shh, shh.
And you try to make as sensual as possible.
He somehow dim the lights even more and shit.
of all that shit is
fucking
you know what I would love to do
you know what I would love to do
I would love to do
I would love to do
that and then all of a sudden
like the lights flicker
and there's a clown
in the corner of the room
like a clown
of the room
and just scared
I'm afraid of clowns
I'm afraid of clowns
but that would scare
Lily more than it would scare
me
it would scare her way more
there's like
there's a clown in here honk
and the lights flicker
immediately again
and it's
gone.
And he's just like,
what was that?
And I'm like,
what do you mean?
One of my biggest regrets,
I think,
was when we live together.
When we live together,
I never,
me,
Jalen and Joe had like this idea
that we would,
we were going to rent,
or not rent,
but like buy clown costumes.
And then just like,
wake you up in the middle of the night
screaming.
And we never did it.
And my biggest,
I think my biggest regret is that I didn't,
we never did that.
That's insane.
Because I just,
that would have been amazing.
footage if you had it.
I would have ate one of you guys.
I would have ate one of you guys and now would have just been in.
I would have just went to jail.
I would have harmed one of my friends for no reason and I would have went to jail for cannibalism.
And what happened?
Oh yeah.
My friends decided just as clowns and I bit one of their throats out.
And now I'm here.
You have to admit, though, if like, if that footage existed, it would probably be, like, that would be like a really viral clip.
You would have created a Columbine version of myself.
I would have lost my mind.
I would have just became dark ending Kingston.
That's it.
It's Columbine Kingston.
Here he is.
That's my dark urge ending.
It would have just been like the bad ending for Kingston.
That's your Mr. Scratch.
Crimson Rodden.
Crimson Rodin.
He says, hello, Moly and Curly, I guess.
Oh, the three stooges, right.
Incredible.
The three F-slers.
I like how.
this person's
Crimson, you're clearly
30 plus years old and I know that.
I know that purely because you know who the Three Stooges are.
You don't even thought to make that reference.
It is crazy, by the way, that we even know
who the Three Stooges are when you consider how fucking ancient
they are even to us.
But regardless.
Not a question, but a follow-up.
If you thought Miles was getting absurd,
you'll absolutely love Japanese Spider-Man,
especially the story of his mech.
I have seen that.
Oh, yeah.
I don't like it.
That shit's cool as fuck.
You know what's even better?
Italian Spider-Man.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
What does he do?
What's...
If you haven't seen Italian...
Oh, my God.
Does he spin pasta, actually?
If you have...
No, so Italian Spite...
So there's this...
I can't remember what the name of the studio is.
I forgot it's been too many years.
But they also made a series called Danger Five.
And they actually...
And they actually used to be on Netflix,
which it was shocking to me.
that they actually got on Netflix for a while.
But Danger 5 is one of my favorite things of all time.
Please go check it out if you haven't seen it.
But they made Italian Spider-Man before that.
And I'll just put it this way.
Spider-Man looks like Ron Jeremy with a shotgun.
I'm just going to put it in that.
That's all I need to say.
I totally forget.
That's so funny.
I love Danger 5.
Danger 5 is fucking incredible.
Do you know how I found Danger 5?
I found so I knew about Italian Spider-Man.
and then I didn't know they made anything else after that.
All of a sudden, I'm on Tumblr in whatever year 2011,
what the fuck it was, whatever year it was,
and I see a giff of a fucking dude.
No, no, no, no, no.
It is a dude with a fucking swastika insignia and a chainsaw,
and the chainsaw's on fire.
And it's like one of those, you know, when those dudes are big,
like it's like when they fight next and shit.
And I was like, what the fuck is this?
like it's the craziest thing ever
seen.
It's great.
It's such a great show.
It only had two seasons.
But the first season was,
it was,
Netflix was crazy back then
because it also had Kung Fury.
They were putting on shit that like,
it seems like there was a fan
of like just obscure bullshit for a while
that was working at Netflix greenlighting stuff
because they don't put stuff like that on there anymore.
That was old.
Yeah,
old school Netflix was crazy.
I remember also like 2000,
like eight or nine Netflix,
the shit you'd find,
you'd find all of the,
like,
the shit that everybody talks about,
but you'd find,
like,
absurd stuff on there,
too.
They were just like,
what the fuck is doing on top?
Dude,
2008,
you know,
they were still,
they were still doing,
they were still doing,
they were doing,
they were doing a video.
They were just doing the TV air stuff.
They were doing video,
but,
and I had to convince my mom,
like,
stop getting,
stop mailing in DVDs from net,
because Netflix used to,
would,
you would rent DVDs from,
them. And I was like, mom, you can stream now. Like, I had, I set it up for on her PS3. I was like,
for sure 2009. Yeah, you're right. So January 2007 is when Netflix online streaming first
came to video. But what was confusing me was it was, it wasn't available on console until 2008.
Yeah. I remember Xbox. I remember the Xbox 360 had had Netflix streaming exclusivity for a while.
Like I remember that's
Yeah, 2010 probably
Yeah
Because I remember
Yeah
Yeah
I remember 2010
I was exclusively streaming
On Xbox 360
And that's when I saw
Batman the Red Hood
And I was like
This is the fucking
Greatest
I was so like
I was like man
They're really stepping up
Their game with animated movies
Because like the Red Hood's still
Like one of my favorites
With fucking John Diageo
The Joker
That's a great one
That's a great
It's fucking great one
Yeah
It's like Mask of
The Fantasms
It's one of my favorite
I mean that's classic
I wish I would have
to see that in the theater, man.
Like, they really stand in the fucking theater.
Yeah, I never...
Yeah, that would have been nuts.
Yeah.
But, fuck.
Anyway.
Yeah.
Danger 5 is great.
You should definitely watch Danger 5 if you haven't watched Danger 5.
It has this very...
100%.
I don't know how to...
There's no way to explain it.
You just have to watch it.
It is so good.
It's very...
It reminds me a lot of...
There's a British kind of...
Not a British version of it,
but there's something that's a British show
that's very much kind of like it
in that same kind of vein.
It's a lot more dry, obviously, because it's British, but it's called Garth Marengay's Dark Place.
And it is...
I haven't seen that.
A very...
It's a similar...
It's not the same premise, but it's a similar vibe.
This kind of like low budget, almost like...
There's like ADR where there doesn't need to be.
Doesn't need to be?
Yeah, and there's just the delivery on it.
It's so weird.
It's about like this, like, this amazing...
It's like a doctor house kind of scenario, but it's set more like an 80s kind of twin peaks type deal.
There's a scene where a guy explodes in a hospital room.
He explodes and his heads on the ground.
And he said the head's like, can you put me out of my misery?
It really hurts.
And it's the dumbest, it's so fucking stupid, but it's so good.
Both of those things are highly recommended from me.
Hell yeah.
But anyway, the last one.
Hitler.
And as always, kill Hitler.
Kill Hitler.
As always.
Cream Queen
Cream Queen Sween wrote and he says,
What's up?
Fuck Snarks.
You guys have bad, bad nicknors.
Oh, damn.
I think it's the,
you know what it is?
I mean,
yeah, I mean, you're homeless.
I can't blame you.
It's the lack of walls
and warm and inflated heat.
Yeah, it's just fries them, right?
First time Patreon supporter,
a long time listener.
Welcome aboard.
Thanks for finally becoming homeless.
This is for Chris, and not a question, but I was going through my grandmother's pantry and found not one, but two completely sealed glass snapples.
And I can't think of anyone else who would adore them more than Chris.
So there's any way that I can get them to you, a fellow New Yorker, let me know.
Look, man, I'm fine.
I will let you know.
I have a full case of unopened glass snapples in my parents' house in New York.
I don't need any extra ones.
you enjoy that one, all right?
Shake it up, hit the bottom,
do that little pound at the bottom,
crack the seal, enjoy it yourself.
I give you permission.
I have plenty.
I'm saving them for when they inevitably bring them back
and admit that it was a fucking stupid decision.
Like they did with everything else,
like they did with fucking chicken fries
back in the mid-2000s where they're like,
oh, nobody wants chicken fries.
And now it's the only thing people go to Burger King for.
So why would you stop doing that?
Stupid.
But, yeah, you can,
I appreciate it, but it's not necessary.
And I guess that wasn't really a question.
So to wrap it up a really quick one, Randeep Kang.
Sup guys.
What's your opinion on how H3's show ended with Hassan?
That shit was wild.
I think that was pretty obvious.
That was like, I was wondering when that would happen.
It is kind of fascinating to me that Ethan has two podcasts now that have just kind of unceremoniously ended.
Oh, shit.
Yeah.
Yeah. Like it's strange. It's a strange pattern. I wonder what the third one's going to be. As soon as as the Hamas thing came. For from what I've seen so far, those when it comes to people that are on each side of that conversation, very on like stakes on each side. There is never, I've never seen a middle ground be reached ever. Yeah. It's impossible. In conversation and like just like the activist.
for the activist specifically.
I've never seen them.
And I'm talking about people to have actual stakes in it.
Not like us or like another person you would know.
Like people that are like family on each side, they cannot and will not meet a riddle ground.
But that's, but see, the weird thing about that is.
And it's insane.
Because my experience is totally different when I see, I see people who are like, for example, I've seen people who have had family, you know, Palestinians,
is directly killed but are still being reasonable about the scenario of what is actually
happening and vice versa of saying I had people that were close to me that were brutalized
by Hamas but that doesn't justify killing five six times more than about you know what I'm
saying like there's there's people now usually people are telling them to shut the fuck up
which is kind of crazy but the one thing that I you know going back to the Ethan because this is
what it's really about is what weirded me out is how um how famous how influential
Ethan Klein is and how well off he is and the thing that I just can't understand is the reason
why that show ended specifically is because Ethan could not stop reading Reddit and fucking
discord and what baffles me is if I were in the position of Ethan Klein that my eyes would
never lay, I couldn't
even, I don't, I don't really read,
I don't do that shit now.
Just, just not, it's just not.
But like, say, if I was set with that type of money,
I am fucking doing only shit that I love and I am not diving because he specifically
was like, I was reading, I was seeing your discord, Hassan, because it's, it's
unofficial one.
It's the unofficial official, right?
Because he didn't start it, it organically came up.
And reading all of the stuff that was going on in there, there was all these fucking
horrible people saying,
terrible things about Ethan and all the shit.
And I'm like, the fact that you're seeking this shit out, dude, is really where I'm like,
I want to talk to you, brother.
Like, I want to be like, why would you even do that when you know how fucked up some
people are, that they're going to say the worst shit imaginable.
And you are, and it killed him.
He came back on one of his shows, one of his podcasts, and he was like, this shit kept
me up.
Like, it really bothered him.
And I'm just like, bro.
if I did that
what he did
like say even when I made videos
I made videos shitting on Joe Rogan
because he was being such an idiot
during the pandemic
and if I read every single comment
yeah I'd probably be pretty fucking annoyed too
because you know there was a lot of
fan boys of Joe Rogan that were just
just saying probably
some really not
colorful things about me
that normally they were colorful
they were colorful they're colorful
they're probably colorful
they were they weren't
they weren't saying
They're probably very colorful, probably very color oriented.
Absolutely.
And so purposefully, I mean, you just, okay, I'm not going to read all that shit because
you already know what you're going to, you're just, all you're going to do is hurt yourself
by diving into all of that shit because it's not constructive criticism.
They're just talking shit.
And so eventually they kept having these crazy disagreements.
They already had healthy conversations on the show itself and basically agreed to disagree.
they both literally had moments where they cried,
but then all of a sudden,
Ethan's like,
I'm going to dive deep into all of this stuff.
And he's like an old school type of person
that just can't stay off.
He reminds me not to the same degree,
but we've all kind of said,
boogie, stay the fuck off the internet.
Stop reading all this shit.
Stop responding to these people.
And they seem they can't help themselves about it.
The problem is that he's older, right?
And he's an older person.
His family's from one of the places where,
Sure.
Those things are, he's objective, one of the groups.
He's also Jewish.
Granted, that is a lot of...
Being a Jewish person historically and seeing the way the Jewish government is behaving right now has to be tough.
It has to be a really, really tough thing to see how, you know, you guys were the ones that were being kicked around for centuries.
And now you guys are doing the kicking around.
It must be a tough thing.
And it's also something that, like, you could, I could almost believe this isn't fake because of the history of the people's involved, you know?
Simply because of the, because like, look at this.
Like, look at what's happening.
Like, they sailed over the water and just started killing people on the beach.
That fucking really happened.
That wasn't like a fucking thing.
People were like, that's not some shit that we do in America.
We would lie about it where the American, like, where the American, like,
fucking the maggot people would be like, they're stealing our things.
Look at it.
No, that straight up was a real thing that happened.
People sailed across the water and murdered other people for not the best reason.
So, like, it's an insane thing.
I think Ethan just takes too much.
He's too close to the problem.
He's just standing too close to the fire to see those situations right now.
But I think that's a lot of people because I really hope that situation gets cleared out
because everyone is just so barred and armed towards one another.
It makes my heart hurt.
It's crazy, but I just, if he, you have to know, being as big of an influencer or whatever,
you know, I hate that word, but still, being as big as he is and he's not a dumb person
that it's like, you got to know, you got to know, you're going to discord.
Dude, I hate discord.
I truly, it brings, there is so, it's, it's like an extension of,
4chan almost in some people's servers and some people's servers.
So you'll find in certain chats and whatever some of the worst people on the internet.
And you've got to know when it comes to something that's heated.
Like you're specifically, what did you think you were going to find on Hassan's discord by
reading all that shit?
Do you think it was going to be everybody being like, oh, everything's great when there's
these radical people that are just defending Palestinians at all costs to the point
where some of them were even defending Hamas.
Like, did you think, what you thought you weren't going to find that?
Did you seriously think you weren't going to?
Like, so once he sought it out and found it, it hurt, it destroyed his heart.
And it's like, this is somewhat of a representation of Hassan, at least how he felt.
Which it feels a little unfair because I'm like, you know, Hassan doesn't feel that way.
They've had very productive, like I said, conversations on.
I watched their leftovers and their talks about that shit.
And they had very four-hour fucking conversation
Very productive about this shit
Very understanding on each other's points and sides and stuff
And then you know
It's like damn
And inevitably that shit
It just they had a falling out
They've had more arguments because of this stuff
Because of that catalyst
And um
You know it's unfortunate because
I actually thought there was a
The podcast started off horrible
I thought it was terrible
but then they started to actually gain some chemistry
and ultimately
because the things that I don't like about Hassan
he doesn't do in that podcast
which is steamroll and be like a complete piece of shit
and then Ethan started to become less of like a
this is my show I'm going to talk whenever I want
and it actually started to become like
I was like this this is actually a pretty good show
to talk about some shit that
you know a lot of people don't talk about
on that high of a level of podcast I guess
And so it's kind of unfortunate that it's gone, but hey, man, he still got all his other
other shit going on, so he's fine.
And they're both fine.
They're both fucking fine.
Oh, yeah.
The streamer awards happened this week.
Didn't that shit happen?
Oh, yeah, I didn't.
The Nintendo Monjo would go to Ian and be like.
I've never watched that.
Oh, yeah, I forgot about.
They had their reconciliation.
They had their reconciliation.
I would have a swung on that bitch.
I mean, they don't touch me.
Don't you ever touch me, nigga.
Don't you ever, don't you ever talk.
Eat in this cold cocks or, bro.
Don't fucking turn this wild.
I don't even, there's, I probably, my first reaction,
but there's no way that's real.
There's no way that happened.
And it would,
and then when finding out that it's real,
I didn't know,
I don't know what to think.
I think why'd he hit her like that?
Why do it?
And it's a set.
It's a.
Like he shakes free, squares up, starts cursing that, and then cold cockser, bro.
That would make so many people happy.
You know what I mean?
Like so many people would be like, yeah, finally.
That would make the wrong kind of people.
It would be the wrong kind of people and me happy.
That's it.
It would make Kingston very happy because I don't like Tanamojo at all.
And then it would be like very not great group of people happy as well.
I did, yeah, I saw that clip of, uh, of them going around her like, say, forgiveness.
And I thought I was like, that's kind of, there's something kind of nice.
I don't know.
I, it made me smile seeing that.
There was like, there's something, because it's so long ago and seeing like this kind of
full circle thing happen.
Yeah.
It's kind of like, oh, it's, I wish.
I don't know.
I guess for me, I look at it as.
And this might not be true for them.
But I look at it as like, oh, yeah, this is the internet.
And it's not really that fucking serious.
You know what I mean?
Like there's something about it where it's like there are there are people that I've made videos about or that I have like insulted for sure that I do not fucking remember today.
Like I just straight up.
I straight up to like I think I had I had somebody come up to me.
It's like, hey, you made a you you made a joke about me a couple years ago.
I was like, oh, I don't remember.
Who?
Who?
I sincerely like I don't remember.
What did you do?
Maybe.
I don't know.
Why did you say something stupid?
Why did you say something to make fun at you?
Yeah, that's the thing.
It's like I've never made fun of anybody who didn't, I think didn't rightfully have like,
like I'd never sent like death threats to anybody or fucking did anything crazy.
I just like, hey, that's a really dumb thing for you to say.
But, you know, I don't care about it really, like on a deep level to the point where I'm
carrying it around with me for years and years and years.
Oh, hell no.
So like, I don't know, seeing them together in that context with that, with that, with that
kind of meme kind of repurpose was like
it's probably the only example of like a physical
manifestation of that attitude that I've actually seen
occur in real time where it's like oh
this is it really isn't that big of a fucking deal
yeah it's just the internet
you know I thought it was interesting we're not
at each other's throats and like fucking you know
hating each other to the core of each other's being
uh I appreciate that yeah but what were you saying
oh I was just just adding to
what you were saying is I saw, I think she, I think Tanner was streaming around the time
where, or maybe, I think she was reacting to his apology video when he put out that one video
about like, I wish the real I go back or whatever. And she was saying, she was like,
she didn't even think he had a reason. She didn't even think he really should have apologize.
She actually was like, yeah, at the time, I,
I was a complete fucking idiot.
And, like, they're reflecting on how she used to behave.
And, like, she, she cringes at the thought of that.
So there was no bad blood.
It was not like, you know, at the time, obviously, she was upset.
But as a much older woman, she was like, no, like, I was an idiot.
And I understand why this dude went after me.
Even though, you know, obviously, it's not the nicest way to go about it.
But she understood that her behavior in being like, you know, just being some.
dumb white bitch and just like just using hard R's like like it's nothing is not the smartest
thing to do.
And so it was it was interesting.
Her reflection on it was very mature.
And, uh, you know, she's, she's the porn star now.
So, you know, a lot of those, a lot of those bitches actually have a lot of perspective
on the world.
It's interesting.
I feel like a lot of sex workers have such a perspective on the world that a lot of
people don't because of the amount of people that they interact with.
They're very interesting to talk to.
Yeah.
Because when I get come on my face, all I do is feel shame.
For them, they get enlightened, man.
It's crazy.
It's wild.
It's wild the perspective you get, bro.
100%.
Shout up to Tanna's tits, man.
I've never seen him.
Not looking, though.
Is she a sex worker?
I didn't even know.
I thought she's a sex worker.
I found out because I used to...
God, everyone's a fucking degenerate.
Before I knew about the origins of Adam 22,
that dude sucks.
Like, Jesus Christ.
The fucking guy sucks.
But, like, yeah, he used to...
I saw that they did.
did some content back in the day.
I thought it was fake, but apparently it was real.
We're like, oh, we're going to, like,
Adam 22 and somebody's going to bang off camera,
and she's,
Hannah's going to give commentary.
And then they were, like, talking about the whole industry.
And it was, like, not too far afterwards.
She was basically being like,
oh, I'm doing only fans.
And that's basically, I think she just makes her money.
Because she doesn't, I don't, I've never seen her do anything as far as content.
She doesn't, like,
podcast.
She does.
She has a podcast.
She had Matt Rife on.
I remember and she kind of cooked him a little bit.
Oh, that was her?
Yeah, yeah, that was the podcast.
She looks also very different.
There's something of Tanna.
I didn't know if it's just me, but like her face has never looked the same to me every
time I've seen it.
Like, she looks different every time I see this person.
Like, I don't know what it is.
I've been told that I have a face like that too where it's like if people
see me from different angles. I look like a completely different
fucking person. So I get it. Maybe she's like one of
those people. But
I did not recognize her in that clip with Matt Rife either. And I was like,
oh shit, that's Tana Mojo.
Oh, she had sunglasses and a hat on.
So that's Bobby White didn't recognize her in that
image of Ravrevely. Well, I guess so.
Yeah. She did not, like, you couldn't see her face.
No, but even in that, no, but what I'm saying, even
in that clip of them together.
What do you mean? Oh, oh, on
her and Ian? I'm like,
you guys look very, I mean,
Ian looks different than he used to, but he still looks like Ian.
Ian, I don't know.
Maybe I'm very looking too deeply into it.
I don't know.
I don't look very different to me.
It looks very different now.
Because he has the, the mullet thing going on completely.
Because the one thing that stood out about Idubs to me mostly was his glasses and his forehead.
And they're both gone, essentially.
Because they have the hair covering it up and then his glasses gone.
So it's like, I'm like, if I saw him walking down the street, I'm so used to him looking like this now.
But if that was my introduction, seeing him like this when I only.
remember that guy. I wouldn't connect it
immediately.
That's fair, yeah.
Who's this fucking redneck?
And then I'm like, oh shit. That's the inward guy.
One thing I wanted to read.
We won't answer it because we technically answered this question on, I think,
the last episode. So it's a double up, but it is a nice sentiment.
Shut up Sweeney or Gay Rodin.
This is high, hi, cutey babies.
What is your most memorable gift that you've ever received for Christmas as a kid?
I swear to God we just answered this.
Exact question.
It sounds like it.
It sounds like we did in the last.
episode.
But they also read in, also, thanks for keeping me sane.
I'm curious as to what my brain looks like after binging the sleepy cabin podcast along
with 160 episodes of the Snark Tank back to back by the time I caught up real time.
Love you guys.
That's a wild combination.
That's a wild combination.
That's a lot to do, man.
Be careful with that.
And with that, have a beautiful little fucking Christmas.
do all the holiday shit
eat your...
I don't know.
What do you're...
I don't know.
What do people do for Christmas?
If you...
If you actually make...
What is it called?
Fruitcake?
If you actually make fruitcake,
you should be shot into the stun.
No one really makes fruitcake.
My grandma liked fruitcake
and my grandma was also from...
My grandmother was also around
what Hitler was around.
So let that make sense to you.
I want you all to know that
I don't care about any of you.
None of you mean anything to me.
Only that matters is the money.
you guys give me.
I don't appreciate you.
My grandmother's,
yes,
she's born in the 30s.
Your grandma's old?
I want you guys all to know
that I'm coming for you.
Every dollar you have,
I'm taking it from you.
I know your information.
I know you guys live.
I'm going to show up in your house in the dark.
When it's at this darkest,
where you live is at its
absolute darkest.
I want you to know I'm behind you.
I'm right behind you at that moment.
When you are your most scared,
I'm always near you.
I want you to understand that.
as as of right now I want to let you know there's a quick little update about the podcast that uh that 50 um
Sweeney's cut of the money it just goes to us now yeah he's at his darkest at it's at it's
your house is literal darkest when there is no light in your home I'm in your house ruffling
through your fucking garbage I'm picking a kid up off the bed and throwing him on the floor over and
over and over again.
You're going to hear your kid scream.
Like somebody lifted me up and threw me on the ground
and you're going to know it was me that did that to your kid.
I'm coming for you.
What are you doing?
You're trying to be a poltergeist or something?
What are you doing?
The scariest.
It's me, Kingston, the Christmas poltergeist.
Here to throw your kid on the ground.
The idea of you hearing your kids scream,
you go in there, your bedroom.
Yeah, your kids on the phone is like, what happened?
some big black guy
picked me up and threw me on the floor,
Dad, I swear to God, it's like, what?
That didn't happen.
It's like, that it just happened to me.
Shut up and go out of the stupid animal.
Get in your fucking bedfire.
I'm fucking shooting you again.
Getting in your bedfire, I'll beat you again if you don't go to sleep.
The animal.
Did you, for the longest time, I thought that was a real movie.
Did we talk about that?
Dude, I thought so too.
I thought for sure that that was a real movie.
Until the high resolution
version of the movie,
version of the movie came out
and then you could see the title
is like the title of the movie
is like Angels with Filthy Souls
and I'm like that's not a real fucking movie
that's so fucking ridiculous
but
yeah I totally thought that was real
but anyway
we're gonna move on the
what
I was gonna say the real update
oh yeah the real update
is aside from Kingston
losing all of his shares of the money
and they're all going to us
a freelancer
We are
So we're going to double up on episodes
We're going to have episodes for an episode for Christmas
Obviously the one you're listening to now
We're going to have an episode for New Year's basically
Or an episode for just before New Year's
We're going to have extra ammo to accompany them
But we're recording that all this week basically
And the first week of January
We're going to take some
Lowdown time
So the first week of January
We're going to be taking it off
just so we can plan for some stuff.
There's some merch stuff that we want to get to, definitely,
and I want to just clear my schedule in that sense
just to get a clean handle on that.
So first week of January,
we're going to be taking a little bit of a break,
but we'll be back, what, like the 7th or the 8th
or something like that?
Something like that, yeah.
Yeah, early January will be there.
So the question that will still go up in time.
We'll get to all your questions, obviously.
and the schedule is going to remain the same
episode extra ammo episode two episodes extra ammo
two episodes extra ammo two episodes extra ammo
but uh you know
it's going to be a little bit of a break
yes so fuck you
take a comic Cuban Pete
I'm the king of the rumba beat
boom chikig boom chikig boom chikig boom
It's racist
I'm going to read the names now.
I'm going to read the names now.
Oh, I was about to leave.
Okay, yeah.
All right, let's read them all in one word.
You got to say every name in one word.
You got to go for it.
You got to go for it.
Doc, or I can't.
Three, three, two, one, go.
Doc on the Bay, sitting on a cock because I'm gay,
PPP, Pee, Pee, Pee, Pee, Pee, G.
Gay ABC's.
Blow a dick, a female dick.
Gay is what I will become.
Leon Sam's, big, meaty, stinks, saucy legs, McGee, Gray McCollier.
Josh, it wasn't me.
You took a breath.
You took a breath, niggas.
I can't.
It's not possible.
All right.
In one syllable.
Also, by the way.
Also, by, niggas.
Fuck y'all.
Make you.
Slow that, slow that audio clip down.
5 million percent.
And you'll see that I actually read all, all of the names.
in complete
succinct order.
You know what that I want to call
what?
Sorry, sorry.
A family guy.
I think he said something.
I think Peter said that he could recite.
Do you remember that?
All the present.
I just say every word in the world in one sentence.
Well,
yeah.
You're just jealous.
It's a good joke.
It's a stupid joke.
Sitting on the car because I'm gay is
from that Ricky Jervais,
Jerry Seinfeld,
Chris Rock,
and Luis C.K.
interview.
You're not fooling me.
I've studied this stuff.
I know.
But thank you, thank you for writing in, or for donating your $25.
Thank you to all of our $25 patrons who are, we are reading now.
These are all of our $25 homeless patrons.
Josh, it wasn't me giddy.
Andy, the man whose handies are S-tier and dandy.
Evil Sween, be like, I'm skinny.
Ben Shapiro 100% stats.
So fucking mean for no reason.
Ben Shapiro, 100% stashed away one of his sister's bras when he was a teenager.
For sure, for sure.
That's so fucking.
crazy dog pregnant her titties were insane i still think about that bro those are why out to abby
shapiro's pregnant tits all right these smoker daddy lars the uncle ruckus of the goon
squad was like damn i'm not gay i'm feeling trans uh got man's dick in my ass i'm he him but not for
long my penis is coming off uh send sonic symphony to israel they
They need that hog.
Metal case.
Did you guys see that Jerry Seinfelds?
It is real right now.
This is something so funny about that.
Oh, my God.
I don't know why.
I don't know why.
It's just, I mean, obviously he would be.
Like, that makes perfect sense.
But, like, it's just, it's fun.
I can't imagine that in any other context, but a Seinfeld episode.
Was he donating cars to, like, the slaughtered families or something?
What is he doing?
What is he doing?
I just, I just feel like, I just love the idea of him there.
And just, it's so not serious.
You know what I mean?
Like the idea of him being there.
He's pretty fucked up.
He's like...
What a fucked up scenario.
Or like the idea of like what like the hostages come up and they're like they're like, they're talking to him like, oh man, Jerry help us.
And it's like...
I mean...
Pass him the megaphone.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Or the idea of like he would find it like an awkward situation to be in a room full of people who, a family who's who have hostages because it's like.
well none of them are any more special than the other one then right they're all kind of the
same like none of them none of them take priority over each other they're all hostage people
how do i how do i handle this and there's like some awkward like i don't know fucking george goes
with him and refuses to tip i don't know i just can't i can't see it and and i can't see this as like
a real trip to israel for like a genuine humanitarian cause i just look at it as like a it's like
what sitcom-style synanigans are going on?
I must know.
Metal gay solid 3 sperm eater
featuring solid talk.
Shut up Sweeney, you're gay.
The Billboard posted on KSI's massive fucking forehead,
homeless transfam who got laid off from Pizza Hut.
That's rough.
Damn.
Go to Domino's.
They're better.
Go to Dominoes, man.
Go to Dominoes.
Alexander the Gay and Chris the Straight.
Hard or flaccid?
coming in me.
That's a while.
Screaming like the NASGOOle when I come.
Sucking down a Chris Dicock.
I mean die cock.
I mean die cock.
Throw you come in the air and spray it like you just don't care.
If you like dick and balls and all that gay shit, everybody.
Because I'm,
because I am loving just how gay I am.
And if I wasn't,
I'd just,
I'd hate just,
I'm a gaper for dudes.
Y'all should know.
Which one's that?
Yeah.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Ben Shapiro tries to burp on a clit.
Ben Shapiro burr tries to burp on a clip but vomits.
That's so fucking funny.
This is absolutely disgusting.
This is absolutely disgusting.
That was absolutely disgusting.
I can't.
Hypothetically speaking, what if the pH balance here was so off?
Stop with the Britain slander.
Suces here.
Listening to Sme
that makes me
consider racism.
Chris,
you broke ass
crayon eating
no brain
Titan player.
Baller of the
first sin,
you don't have to be
afraid anymore.
We are approaching
episode 200.
I would like to
thank all the bitches,
big bitches,
small,
bitches,
tall, bitches,
short bitches.
Yeah,
sure.
100.
Yeah.
Chris,
please look up
picks of dizzy.
What?
Gillespie?
The fuck is this?
That doesn't even sound like a real person.
Dizzy.
Is that Dizzy from Gears?
No.
American bandleader and composer?
What's their name?
What's their name?
What the fuck?
Is their name Dizzy Lesbian?
Dizzy Jalesby.
I wrote it in the chat so you could Google it.
What the fuck?
What is it going on with his face, bro?
Is that real?
is he sick
I don't like this
Yo what is occurring with this man's face
He looks normal
He's like a frog
Let's see
Do you not see what I'm talking?
Oh I know I know exactly who this is
I know exactly who this is
There's some videos of him
There's some videos of him
That shit bro you can like really
Fuck yourself up doing this
There's some people that have like some
permanent shit going on with them
because of this?
How can he do that?
That looks so impossible.
Because literally his, even his nose raises.
Do you think he has really big,
like his lips are like,
like they go further back up
than most people's lips do?
I don't know, man.
This is one of the scariest things.
I almost feel like we watched a clip of somebody doing this.
We've definitely watched a clip of this.
We've definitely seen a clip of this.
Because like, I have,
I have very full cheeks right.
Even when I do it, my nose doesn't raise.
His nose raises when he does that.
No, it's crazy, dude.
That is so out of pocket in every single, like, how do you do this?
I mean, he's clearly good, though.
It's just like, imagine how much cum he can hold in his mouth, you know?
What kind of fucking.
He's like a chip-up.
What kind of fucking, imagine how much cum this dude can hold in his mouth.
Yeah.
Yo, this guy's got a loose, he's got a loose maw, though, you know what I mean?
Like, that's the loosest fucking, that's the loosest mouth in the history of...
Clearly the cum king.
Like, look at this picture of him.
The cum king.
He has, he has squirrel-like cheeks.
That's insane, no.
He just, he packs it full of cum, and then he can just slowly drink it throughout the day.
Anyway, shut the fuck.
Rewing the upholstery, ruining the upholstery of a 4-F-150 with the boys.
When you get caught between the cum and the dudes and some dude's penis,
I know it's gay shit, but it's true.
Okay.
Johnny Silvercox, Cyphergraph, Sweeney with the Eni-weeney-weeney,
Elmo found dead in New York City apartment.
And I think it's kind of bussen.
I think it's kind of cap that the dreams in which I'm dying are the ones that kind of slap.
Damn.
That's pretty good.
It's not a gay.
It's not a gay cover, but it's, it's,
The idea of Mad World.
That's awesome.
I think it's kind of bussin.
I think it's kind of cap.
The dreams in which I'm dying are the ones that kind of slap.
So stupid.
Hunter Dubois, the dog father.
Carl, get a glass.
I want to see it, Carl.
Take the glass from the Walker's corpse before I squirt.
Take it.
Sweeney, lick my weenie.
The cum flows white on the bed.
Medsheets tonight.
Not a straight man to be here.
A kingdom of penetration.
And it looks like I'm the queen.
Bro, same.
The everlasting gaze.
Back the tank of come.
Caucasian container.
The cracker rail for gays.
Donald Trump burping on Dom's clit.
Oh, no.
Do Christian girls squirt holy water?
I don't like this.
I don't like this lore that we've created.
Dan Holder tighter.
She's a fighter Snyder.
King Kong's Ding Dong wrote in.
Black people is actually short for basketball people.
I'm sorry, Sween.
I thought that phrase independently.
She, Pipkin on my Pippa, Popsim, El Gogg, average clit energy.
I couldn't even edge.
I just busted.
Just the hard R.
Star Coffee on Twitch, bitch.
She's Shinso on my do-hicky till I, till I be.
Choked to death by Aubrey Plaza's thighs.
Been blowing lots of guys living in a gay man's paradise, taking dongs of every size, living in a
gay man's paradise. Transfem gremlin. Exposing people with lactose intolerance to 90 million
rodigens of ionizing radiation. Yush, not Vin-Pen, the angelic DM, so here I am, blowing every man I can.
I'm fucking every man, pretending I'm a homo man. DJ Caled voiced DJ Kumsock.
DJ Komsok. That's so stupid. I like it. Craig the Canadian.
Friendly reminder, Kevin Sorbo, star of Christian media, like God's Not Dead voiced Hercules in God of War III.
Yeah, yeah, got it worth it.
He was also Hercules in the Hercules show.
He's also literally Hercules, yeah.
So that makes sense.
I mean, even if he does something, it's kind of...
Even if that does kind of suck, that's pretty cool.
That's like a neat kind of thing.
It's your boy, Shawnee D.
Little Big Dick Nuts.
Little Dick Big Nuts.
I fucking reversed it.
Daily Wire present Matt Walsh's
What is a Black? Ben and Jerry's Funky Monkey
Pratt Honor or 12 Gates Chili Straw
The Roman Empire is Chris and Sweeney's
Safe Space Argument
Oh my Roman
You think about our space argument
Once a week
Hell yeah dude
Love it
Gay Sinatra be like
Start spreading your cheeks
I'm fucking your ass
Start spreading your cheeks
I want to see you
You fart and piss
My dick in your butt
I wish I had a voice that could
That could lend itself well to that
Because I would ruin so many songs
With that shit
Spreading them cheeks
We
I'm fucking your ass
I want to see you far in piss
I want my
face inside of it
your ass your ass
with like
the actual big band in the background
somebody
Frank Sinatra
Franksina tra motorboating
and open colon is crazy
we got a
that's but man
that's
open colon
he's reached
he's pulled your colon
he pulled your colon out your
fucking ass
He opens your cheeks, digs in,
out your colon.
He's holding it open, like,
he's holding it open like people lock their screen doors with like a pole.
He's spreading it open and he put his foot there to jam it.
It's for an elbow.
So he just can't close and he takes your colon out.
The idea of Frank Sinatra having his foot on the rectum
And left end of your rectum and the right end of your rectum
Pry it open
Foot and elbow
And then dig it inside of your cavernous ass on crazy
You know that image of Willem Defoe
When he's like this
Where he's like that
Derek
At this moment edit that image of Willem Defoeufels
Owen when he's standing wide.
Everybody knows what image we're talking about.
It's the,
it's the image of Willem Defoe standing like a pair of tongs.
Yeah.
All right.
Oh, man,
that really took me out.
3XO and the Japanese skin professor
who's suitcase of Yakuzaa hides with Sol in Chicago,
burp and stroking, smoking jokin.
Amurikon's going like this.
Keith David,
a homeless drip,
M.H.
Lord of Homeless drip.
If you get put on Santa's nice list,
he'll show you his mistletoes.
MF F-A-G.
I think tits are lame.
Vagina walls don't throw me at all.
So tell me, why shouldn't it be true?
I get dick out of dudes.
I recognize that, but not really.
That's a real fella right there.
But I don't know what, I don't know what song it is.
Obi won't you blow me.
Cremlin de Gremlin, that's it.
I'm really going to do it this time.
Deeth Caved.
She spread it
And let me take a sniff of that Mahi
Fucking police coming hard as I thrust and pound
Avie
Marge's unburped clit
Halo 2 blow me away to
And only the gayest will survive
Need the homos
Who bust inside
I am gay against the wall
So stupid
Oh God
Wage Slay 583
A sad guy from Michigan
Down bad for a helicopter
Dick Amoticon so I can see Chris
Go emoticons going like this.
The Pippini Brothers Emporium has
a celebrity shoutout video
for the 200 episode comment.
Donk, Donkerson.
That level 5,
bussy got me gooped up for real,
for real, no cap on God.
No God on Cap, bro.
No God on Cat. We got to get that
we got that hat made at least.
There's no God on Cap.
On Cap.
You got to pay the
To get in the boys' hole, gay, and sick.
Shaggy using 2% of his power to grant himself the N-word pass.
Kid Cuddy, I'm on the pursuit of fat penis, and I know everything that's long ain't always going to be throbbing.
Star Tanks, snitch bitches need to stop telling on me to Daddy Colin.
Zeef-Q-F-Q-Eef.
If I were a gay man with a femboy or two, I mean-like.
lesbian, gumbull's voice actor calling Dream the F slur,
sadman.gov.
John Strickland, do your balls hang low?
Can they gobble down my throat?
Is the cum thick as rice or is
or is it sweet?
Is it sweet or is it spice?
Merck's 1889.
The Benjamin, that
Benjamin button make my
cone of vision shrink steady.
Jesus Christ.
I don't even know what that fucking, that is beyond
by even. That sounds like
Dracula flow, dude.
yeah it does but like I just
he said that
Benjamin button
fuck it I ate you up
fuck it
I ate
the first search of Keith David
featuring Paul Joseph Watson's
massive fist waffle stomping
his shit down the sick drain
videos of white kids
screaming the inward pass at their classmates
a pre-Raz
Blake 896
crypto scammer and YouTube
sensation Logan Paul
winning the United States champion
at the WWE crown jewel
let the buttholes
hit the cock
let the buttholes hit the cock
and let the butt holes hit the cock
So stupid
Codooca
Bhawnia
Cod
No I think it's better like put the penis in my
hole or something
No one's coming to me two
No one's coming to me
Some I really want some jizz
I really want some jiz
I really want some jiz
Come
Everybody
Bout the penis in my hole
Everybody about the
the bus. Everybody's about to
come
coming
again
in your
rear end
here we go
here we go down one
come all over me
two come all over me
three come all over me
come all over me
four come all over me
I really want some jazz
I really want some jazz
I really want some jazz
I really want some jazz
God
I love that.
It's real.
How easy would that be to write?
It would be so easy.
We just did it.
We have to do it just rewind this and be like, all right, cool.
We got most of the song.
Yeah, we'll cut this out.
How fucked up would that be?
We cut this out and it's like, here's your extra ammo.
We're going to write fucking.
That's great.
And we just post the end part of this.
And then that's the extra ammo.
We should do that for April.
We'll do that for April fools.
Yeah, yeah, that'll be good.
We could still for a real one.
April Fool, this should be audio of us just beating our dicks.
Then I should post that as the fucking extra ammo.
That's crazy.
Get it?
That's a crazy...
I mean, I mean, I really,
I really have been thinking about this, sincerely.
I really want to do that radio thing.
Like, I really want to do that, like, where we do, like, where we kind of do a whole
hour of radio where we pick songs that we like
and then we have like interstitials of like fake
like almost like do our
best to make what
a Grand Theft Auto radio station
would be like but just for us
and just like an hour or 30 minutes worth
I feel like it'd be so fun but
I like that we can do it for sure. Welcome back to Snark FM
Welcome about Snark FM. We got
Danger Kingston here
and uh and uh comey
Chris I don't know
Kevin Chris and Danger
Derek I'd want to I'd want to
I'd want to like write it and have like
I'd want to write it and have other
like YouTubers like come in as like we're interviewing
the famous author of
Come come inside yourself
Not in your loved ones or like whatever the fuck
And we'll have like I don't know Jack's films be like
Thanks for having thanks for having me on
I'd love to like all these
It would be such a fun
I have a perfect one
It's like welcome back to Negroes and the Spick
Hey guys it's going on today
Back on 96.1
96.1
Snark FM
Snark FM
Exactly
It would be so fun.
We could have all these, like, bits with, like, we could collaborate with, like, literally everybody.
That would be fun.
That would be fun because we could put a lot of work into something cool, like, something really genuinely awesome.
Yeah.
Fake really.
I would be more than happy to, I would be totally more than happy to just edit all that and even just right.
I just, it just seems fun, especially because there's no video involved, so it's just like all audio and you could really fuck with it and really get a lot of value of it.
And we can have our friend.
our friends come on and truly be as hilarious
as they want, because it's a radio, so they can be
anybody they want to be. So you just pick a character
and then come on and be like
someone could be a used puppy salesman,
someone could be freaking trying to
sell you some insane shit.
What I want is to have so much of it,
like at least an hour's worth of like music and then
you know, our interstitials
that we could play it for an hour
in like a, you could play it in your car
and people will be convinced that it's like a real.
It's a correct.
station. That'd be so fucking sick, dude.
That'd be amazing.
Like, you know how they have those bumpers?
You know, they have those bumpers where it's a bunch of, like, mixed sounds.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
So this is a snark a f-em, you know, just to make it sound like it's a real radio station.
And it's like, Peter.
Peter.
We have, like, all these, like, fucking sound bites.
Shotglebin.
Yeah, well, I'm like, every, dude, it could, it would be so.
It'd be a bunch of my laughs.
It'd be like various versions of my laugh.
You press up.
Yeah.
Peter.
I'm working on it.
I'm marking on it.
Well, yeah.
It'll be fun.
Yeah, it'll be great.
I might even just whip up like a test thing today.
Just that.
Fake ads, too.
Anyway, fake ads.
Oh, dude.
Yeah, totally.
Ads for booty boys.
Booty boys.
Booty boys.
Oh, yeah.
Oh yeah, we can get like hot.
We can get Mick to do it because Mick has like a perfect like, like advertiser, like voice acting.
He does.
Like he can, he can nail that shit.
Yeah, I'm set on this.
Just force him to do it.
I'll write it out.
Yeah.
Yeah, let's go.
You know what you guys should do?
You should give me like a list of genuinely like you should give me like a list of like 15 songs that you would want like just songs that you like you like you like you like you like you like know that.
you'd have like something
just anything that would go in it
and you send me that list like later today
or like something and I'll like get to work on like
doing like a yeah
I can't figure it out because I want to do it
I just think it sounds fun even though it would be
copyrighted immediately on Spotify and then I'll make
no fucking money
it would make no money long as it would be immediately
copyright struck but I'm okay with that
I'm totally fine with that
yeah it should be good
y'all names can donate
fuck you you can donate
give us
More money.
You know what?
We'll put it on YouTube, but we'll put it up for patrons.
I think that's, yeah.
That's a great idea.
Yeah.
Yeah, why not?
Let's do it.
Fuck yeah.
Anyway.
If any of you guys, I got a piss.
Pindj's a goddamn name.
Just, all right.
I'm not going to piss on my wall.
I'm not going to piss on my wall and have splashback get on my computer.
I pee hard.
For the final episode.
When we have Keith David on, you're doing that.
For the final.
When we have Keith on, I'm going to take my dick out of show to him.
It's going to stand up and show it.
I can't
You do it right there.
You do it
You pull your fucking shirt
I can't imagine this reaction.
What the hell?
I've never been so...
Why are you showing me your penis?
I've never been so at this point in my goddamn life, boy.
You've had me come on here
asking me time and time again to be on this goddamn show.
I come in, you show me a fucking penis.
You are out of your fucking mind, boy.
You are out of your fucking penis.
Hard is shit.
Why are you so hard?
You're throbbing.
You're actually getting pretty good at that Keith David impression, actually.
Like, that actually sounds more and more like him than more you do.
I can only do with the yelling thing when he does the yell like the Ramirez, Permanel.
Yeah, yeah.
That's it.
I can't do his normal talking voice.
Yeah.
Like, I can do, like, I'm so hard.
I'm going to fall down.
Most impressions that I can do are like, like, I can do a really good Matthew Broderick, but only only a really good Matthew Broderick.
but only a really good Matthew Broderick in pain.
Like that's all I can do.
In pain.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Like, after he's, like, crashed his car after, like,
hitting, like, several people.
Yeah, after, right after killing that woman.
Yeah, yeah.
Several people and crash his car,
you can do a good impression.
Got it.
It's fighting.
I can do an impression.
I think I can do an impression of absolutely everybody on earth,
but being hurt.
Being, ah, that's good.
Do Keith David being hurt.
I'm fucking having a moment.
I'm fucking reeling right now.
I got to calm down.
Finish the list.
This way.
Finish it!
This is it.
why you got, this is why, finish it.
This is why you got to, uh,
this is why you gotta stick around for the credits, man.
This is why people who skip the credits,
they miss out on a lot.
You really, all right, all right, let's finish this one.
You really have to stick around for the credits.
Like, I kid you not, the credits are always where shit gets the most bananas.
It's going to get insane.
It gets the most.
Oh, I'm sweaty.
All right.
It's real.
Hector's rectum is real little dishrag.
Come on my peen
Alaskin, Oedfield trash
Texas Tater Salad
My body's a machine that turns piss into more piss
I'm Dr. Roxy
The Rockin'roll clown
I do cocaine
Sue Hulk tickle my ass here
It's Nikki Ziggy
The locust
What? The locust
That fuck the Bulltock pistol hole
In Maria's head
Holy hell
Damn
I mean that head is gone
to be fair.
Like, there's no hole in that head.
The bulteot pistol is so unreasonably powerful.
So there's no whole.
That gun, that gun, that gun.
Dude, it has kickback for those guys.
Imagine.
Guys, guys, do you understand the size of that gun?
Have you looked at the size of that fucking gun?
That gun is a massive pistol.
It's the size of a bookpack for a little kid.
That pistol is the size of a kid's a buckback.
That gun, that pistol is the size of my ultra-wide monitor.
It's insane.
A roughly human-shaped pile of red flags, duck penis.
Jackson DuPont, badly brave, hugger Derek, duck-cunt, Goliath, voice.
I've been denied everything.
Even my cum.
Aetherian, Pergerian hunter.
Flying bacon with my shirt off.
Oh, frying bacon with my shirt off.
That's mental.
That's like...
That's like...
That's not smart.
If you fly bacon with your pants off.
That's crazier though.
That's crazy.
You're dick right up against it too.
If you're like really tall too.
You're really tall.
You're like, yeah.
Right on your dick.
Every fucking scorch you get a little harder, bro.
You just throw a little bit of water too in the pan too.
You just throw a little bit of water to do.
I'm about to go in my kitchen right now and fry bacon completely naked just to prove that I'm hard and cool.
You'll be something.
You'll be fucking.
I look like a fucking Dalmatian
Probably
Have you guys seen the memes
Of the guys like me breaking in them
Me breaking into McDonald's and dipping my balls on a friar
And it's just some
Just a bunch of memes
People just dunk in their balls at
In a fucking French fry machine
And it's like what is wrong with people
God bless you got to do it
Sometimes you got to crisp them up a little bit
They get cold
For presentation
That is true
You're like hey dude
My if I stop by your job
I got a girl coming over.
I got a, I got to fry my nuttack a little bit.
So it looks cool.
He's like, yeah, do, swing by at like 7.30.
That's not like, we're not in peak anymore.
Yeah, yeah.
Imagine that being a completely understandable thing to experience.
You're just at work, like, making a sandwiches.
And you're like, what the fuck is this guy?
Yo, what is he doing?
Oh, he's frying his balls a little bit.
Yeah, where's the fuck is John?
I thought John was supposed to be here.
He's like, oh, he's off.
John's in the back frying his mustache or frying his, frying his, frying his, frying his, frying his,
frying is his nut sack and he's got a date tonight.
That's why he's doing it.
Okay, I'm good, I'm good.
He's a fucking asshole just taking it.
Like it's a fucking tattoo.
Just it's fucking...
It's fucking...
It's popping left and right.
It's like, yo, dude, get your balls out of that.
I'm not done yet.
It's fucking grip.
It's fucking...
crazy.
All right.
That is
sad as shit
just working still.
That is in there
that long
dude
and when he
takes out
that it's not even
fried that much
it's not even
that much
of like cooked
it's like
yo you got
some strong balls
last two names
literally last two
Melfis 218
let's go let's go
enjoying the view
from the Dealy Plaza
on the six floor
and as always
running out our list
the king of
haphazard
Merry Christmas
to everybody
all of you
homeless people out there
we hope you're doing well
I hope you have a good
Christmas
and you know
I hope you get
your toy or your fucking I don't know
your whatever the fuck you want
I hope you get it if you're a homeless person
and you want a home I hope you don't get it because that means
you're you'd no longer be a fan of us
so I hope nothing goes too well for everybody but
you know he'll be going to get less homeless somehow
yeah in the spirit of the holidays
Merry Christmas we appreciate you
we'll catch you next episode
for New Year's
What we leave right
this guy doing
I stand up and I show Keith David my heart dick.
I just come right at the camera.
I come right at the camera.
Keith, Keith, before we leave, and then you just bust.
That's the last episode.
That's the last episode.
That would be crazy.
If we had a full-on...
So let me set the stage.
We have a full-on normal episode of the Star Tank with Keith David.
We're interviewing.
We're asking them all these questions.
We're hearing about all these fascinating times from...
Gargoyle, Halo, Mass Effect, all these, all these famous roles.
We spend an hour and a half talking to him.
And at the end, Casey goes, wait, before we go, lifts his shirt up with a hard penis, comes on command at the camera.
And that's it.
And he just perfectly hits the webcam in the fucking, in the lid.
What the hell is that?
And that's how the podcast ends.
That is it. That's the final podcast.
We don't ever, we don't ever continue.
We don't ever pick up the start to again from there.
We all like go on separate ways.
Oh yeah, that's it.
We refuse to talk about it.
We've already said, once we get Keith David, we're done.
There's never video proof of us all being in the same room again together.
Like, it's just it.
If we ever, look, if we ever somehow convinced Keith David to come on this travesty of a program,
which after today I can't even imagine
now that would even be the game
but
then we would have to end the snark tank
if we wanted to keep doing stuff we would have to make a whole new show
we don't even make a new show that's it
we accept that it's over
if we wanted to continue we would have to be like
damn the snark tank is gone we fulfilled
the goal of the snark tank
that was the whole point
is to get Keith David on the show
so now we've got to do
fucking I don't know
I don't know
somebody is standing up
with a hard pick with their shirt up and coming up the camera is crazy.
Yeah, I like like you've been jerking off the entire time, just edging.
But I've been really in the conversation, like really talking about that.
Yeah, you couldn't even tell.
Like he's probably in retrospect, he'd be impressed.
How the hell do they pull that off?
I've seen some wild shit in my day.
The idea of just.
You're cranking it and you're like, so when you were on this, when you were approached for the for the Halo series, what did you think that it would last?
Like did you think that that was something that was going to be iconic for a lot of people?
Like the character of the Arbiter, right?
Understanding the story you had, did you know, did you know what you were doing with that kind of character you're creating?
Because granted, a lot of people do love Master Chief, but Arbiter is.
you're all right
you're right
to stand on
blah
yeah
yeah in our scenario
you probably
you fucking would
fail age and you
would come too fast
nah bro
I'm a precise
comer
I'm a very precise
comer bro
I've hit
every woman
I've wanted
in the eye
and I'm a precise
comer
if I aim for the eyes
in the eyes
bro
all right
listen let's get the
let's
yeah
three hours
man Jesus
Christ
right three hours
Merry Christmas
fucking damn it
we're supposed
Guys, for reference, this is supposed to be an hour and a half podcast.
This is supposed to be a...
No, well, I mean, it's, it's Christmas, whatever.
Like, it's...
Yeah, Merry Christmas.
If there was ever an appropriate time to have a long episode, why not today?
So, Merry Christmas.
Everybody, get the fuck out of here.
Get out of here. Go.
Get the fuck out of here.
Get out.
What are you fucking doing?
Get out.
Leave.
Go!
