The Snark Tank - #63: David Dobrik Ruined!
Episode Date: March 26, 2021Why is David Dobrik such garbage? Why is Prince Charles so old? Just be young, idiot! Why is the Harley Quinn show good? Was the Snyder Cut worth the pain? How to get through breakups with the devils ...help! Man tosses Elephant (REAL), Sweeny is afraid of women and pronouns. What the hell is Super Straight? New Snark Tank, listen before we all cry! Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brandsPrivacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy
Transcript
Discussion (0)
At CVS, it matters that we're not just in your community, but that we're part of it.
It matters that we're here for you when you need us, day or night, and we want everyone to feel welcomed and rewarded.
It matters that CVS is here to fill your prescriptions and here to fill your craving for a tasty and, yeah, healthy snack.
At CBS, we're proud to serve your community because we believe where you get your medicine matters.
So visit us at cbs.com or just come by your food.
store. We can't wait to meet you. Store hours vary by location. Indeed sponsor jobs gets you
quality candidates when you need them most. Spend less time searching and more time actually
interviewing candidates who check all your boxes. Less stress. Less time. More results. When you need
the right person to cut through the chaos, this is a job for Indeed sponsored jobs. And listeners of this
show will get a $75 sponsor job credit to help get your job the premium status it deserves. At
Indeed.com slash podcast.
Terms and conditions apply.
Need to hire?
This is a job for Indeed
sponsored jobs.
Hey, look.
He's a little dead mean.
I don't know why don't know
Ray.
Parabulous.
They're a kind of line.
Collaboralibulus.
Parabulous.
I think I'm going to go blind.
I don't know why
hearing the Doug theme
made me, like made me laugh.
because there's nothing funny about that,
but for whatever reason,
it hit me in just the right way.
I feel like Doug is a guy that dies.
I feel like Doug's death is caused
by just a series of unfortunate events.
Like,
I feel like Doug is not going to live his life out.
He's going to die at a supermarket
like 28 because of some wild bullshit.
Doug is a bald middle schooler.
Yeah, I know.
But he's not...
But like, you can just look at Doug and be like,
he's not going to make it the right way.
Like something is going to get him
But we don't know what it's going to be
His unconscious mind
His unconscious mind is going to have
Too much influence over his body one day
And he's going to quail man his real body off a building
At some point
He definitely got COVID
Doug definitely got COVID
Doug was definitely
Why would you say that
Doug was definitely one of the people
That went out like volunteering
Simply to help
When the whole thing happened
And then he just got COVID
And he died
And everyone's like
He thought he could handle it, but he was just too sickly.
He completely took all the right precautions, but his body just couldn't win.
He just couldn't do it.
He just lost.
That's what I was saying.
He just, like, he just couldn't win the fight, and that's how Doug dies.
And then his dog is just like, we're not keeping this dog.
I never wanted his fucking dog.
Get rid of it.
Skeeter, Skeeter gets really sad.
He grows up really unhappy.
Fucking, the guy that bothers Doug changed his life because he realized how much he
fucked with Doug, and he could have been a better person.
He could have helped.
overall
No, I wouldn't go that far
Overall
It just becomes
It just becomes 13 reasons why
But Doug
No no no
It's not 13 reasons why
It's not just like
It's just like everyone
This grows from the experience
Of like Doug dying
Because Doug was just such a benign human
That everyone's like
Yo
If he could die
What the fuck happened all of us
That dude was a superhero
In his mind
You know
Now he's bad
All right
Well
Welcome to the snark tank
I guess
We're here
We're hanging out
It's your boys, Chris Derek and Sweeney.
Yeah.
Sweeney, you're looking very pink today.
Thank you.
Is that even a pink shirt or can you even tell?
This is a pink shirt.
I don't know what shade of pink.
I don't know what hue it is.
I just know it's the color pink.
I just was able to realize these are the color pink when I was like 15.
I was able to distinguish pink correctly finally.
So I'm not asking for anything more than that.
That's the last power I got visually.
Does the audience know that you're really?
colorblind? I don't think we've ever talked about that. I feel like
I brought it up before I'm colored blind. My eyes are probably brought up
on stream. My eyes are terrible.
They're like literally I need to need new ones.
You're going to get glasses one day and you still don't have
glasses. Why need surgery? Along with glasses.
Maybe.
Maybe you should start with glasses.
I'll wait. I'll let them say what it was. I'll let them give me some ideas and I'll just
go surgery. I'll like tell me everything I need
doctor. And everybody, okay, you probably need some glasses.
If things are really extreme, you need some surgery, I'll be like
cut them open, doctor.
give me new ones
you would you would rather
just get eye surgery
than just get glasses
well maybe
why because guys I'd have to put them on
you know that I could potentially lose them
and all those things but surgery's just like it's just done
you know
shut up
losing your glasses
how do you guys asking me a question
I give you guys a pretty valid point
and you guys tell me shut up
stupid answer that wasn't a stupid answer
that was a simple answer
just get some glasses first
Oh my god, whatever, whatever.
You know you would play video games better.
You know that, right?
I can't get better at video games.
I'm already amazing.
No, you...
Such an ignorant statement.
That's fucking...
Such an ignorant statement.
I can't get better at a video game.
It really is.
Losing your glasses is something that I get told happens a lot, but...
Just doesn't.
It's like losing your fucking wheelchair.
You're not going to lose your goddamn wheelchair.
You're fine.
I've had these glasses for almost five years.
What are the thing is that?
You, particularly, Chris, you are, your personality about your glasses is half you.
Because you start panicking.
You don't like actually like start getting scared, but you're like, hey, guys, I can't see.
I'm like everybody.
No, I can't see.
Something to go wrong.
I can't help.
You sense like your intro whenever you don't have your glasses on.
No, what are you talking about?
What does I even mean?
I can't see guys.
Like the first thing you say is like, guys, I don't have my glasses on.
I can't see.
Well, yeah.
Immediately.
We start talking.
You're like, hey, guys, let everybody know.
I'm not helpful.
Well, yeah.
It's a good way to get out of things.
I used to, like, pretend.
I used to, there was a period of time where I would pretend,
like, I had context for a brief period of time,
and people would, but I would still wear,
I had a non-prescription pair of glasses because I just didn't like the way I looked without them.
And I would specifically get out of things,
because I was like, guys, I lost my glasses.
I can't.
Like, I got to go home.
And I would, like, pretend to be, like, blind.
Like, I would have, like, a friend that would, like, help me get to the bus and everything.
It worked for some things.
Oh, my God.
It became too much of a, it became too much of an elaborate lie to continue.
He started driving.
So you were like, yeah, you brought your car on today.
He's like, I know, I don't know what I'm to do.
So you'd have to wait for your parents to come pick you up and leave your car at school.
So that means you're trapped at your house all day.
You know why I stopped wearing contacts, though?
Because, like, I lost one, and then I realized that I was just completely fucked.
I was just completely fucked.
The second you lose one of them, you're just, you're in a state of, like,
you either got to walk around like an asshole, or you've just got to walk through with your,
both your eyes open and you're just going through this hellish fucking fever dream.
Where, like, it's half blurry and half high death.
I've never had contact.
I've never even put them on.
They scare me a little bit.
Contacts are gross.
I can put them on, I'm pretty sure.
but like it's
They're fucking stupid
Because I don't like the fact
They're something in my eye
And like some people fall asleep
And they go behind their eyeballs
Because let's happen
A little event up here before
And she had to get them out
And it was fucking disgusting
Have ever used contacts, Derek?
No
I feel like I would be too irresponsible with them
Like the way that you're supposed
To like take them out for you
All that bullshit I wouldn't
Yeah
This is like fuck that
That's why I couldn't do it either
I was like
You gotta like
You gotta like open your eyeball
You gotta wait
And then like
Take it out
They got to like press against your eye a little bit and then it'll come off.
It's just this whole fucking disgusting ornate procedure that like when you got glasses is, there you go.
I did it and I put them back in the amount of time that it would take you to take one contact out, probably.
You know, it's just so dumb.
Fuck people with contacts.
I don't respect them.
They're not humans.
They don't have rights.
Wow.
That's pretty true.
My girlfriend wears contacts.
That's not nice.
I'm not, you think I'm going to take everything back?
I stick by.
I'm a principal man.
Wow, what a fucking smegmoid.
What a fucking genital ward.
I hate you.
Look,
everybody looks better with glasses anyway.
I don't think I do.
I look like my grandma.
Immediately when I put glasses on.
That doesn't make sense.
You've seen me pale.
Why?
Did your grandma have fucking five o'clock shadow and shit?
What the hell are you talking about?
Don't judge my grandma's five o'clock shadow ass.
I'll fuck you up.
I don't talk shit about my grandma's.
I mean,
I mean,
just putting on glasses and make you look like a old woman.
I look like my grandmother instantly.
It's jarring.
Oh, put on glasses?
So does your grandmother,
does your grandmother without her glasses look like exactly like you?
She looks similar to me.
You can tell us my grandma.
I don't know.
I don't buy that.
I think most people look better with glasses.
If you put glasses,
if you put glasses on a person,
they look better.
You put guys on an ape?
Do they look better?
Yes.
It looks smarter.
He looks smarter.
Yeah, actually, literally.
You know that show fucking,
oh my God, what is it?
Umbrella Academy with the ape with the fucking glasses?
Does he wear a glass?
I'm gonna call me?
I don't know.
I'm making this up probably.
You are, I think, but whatever.
He is smart, though.
No, this is a monopon pretty sure.
I have seen apes with glasses before, and let me tell you something.
They look infinitely smarter than normal non-glasses apes.
I agree with you on that.
That's real science.
Yeah.
Anyway, guys.
Just some, what is it?
How you say housekeeping?
Before we get on with today's festivities.
Next episode is going to be with,
Jonathan Young.
We're going to be having him on the show.
We're going to be obviously asking him a bunch of the questions that you submitted to us over at Patreon.com slash snark tank.
So jump over there if you want to be a part of that.
And there's going to be a new Patreon exclusive solo episode with Derek this time.
There's already one with me up there.
So if you're a fan of ours and you want to get a little exclusive nonsense, jump over there.
It's only a dollar minute.
You can just throw a dollar in there and get that shit.
Toss a coin to your witcher.
Yeah, toss a coin to your witcher, guys.
And before we get into a lot of the topics today,
we got like dough brick and all sorts of fucking nonsense.
But what is it?
Jason Tom wrote in and he says, correction.
He's writing in with a fucking correction,
putting us in our place.
Well, me specifically, he says in episode two of the podcast,
episode two.
Oh, wow.
Let's go.
Let's go. Let's hear it.
Super long time ago. Chris said he's always wanted a pet chameleon, but decided not to get one because he read that they only live about a year.
I remember this.
I don't know where he got this number, but in the wild, they live two to three years.
And in captivity, they live as high as 10 years.
Not the longest lifespan, much longer than Chris thought.
The main reason I'm making this correction is because I want Chris to get a chameleon to show it off to his audience.
Please get a chameleon, Chris.
Two to three years in the wild is probably what I was thinking.
10 years is kind of long
I don't know if I want to
I don't want to I want
I want like a seven year commitment
at most from a chameleon
So I think I'm probably still going to pass
That's my that's my
That's my warrior
That's a freaking that's like I take him on my chair
It's like right go handle this for me
Then it turned to talk a little mission where he's like he's by himself
And he's doing stealth stuff for me
That's what he is to me
He's an extension of myself
Your chameleon can't do stealth missions for you
You assume he can't
I never know
You never do
Would you rather have a chameleon or a fully grown, I'm assuming Japanese adult named Buschusima from Bloody War II.
Would you rather have a chameleon or have the guy that turns into a chameleon, but he doesn't.
It's before he turns into it.
So it's just a normal guy who has the potential to become a million but never does?
Wait, hold on, hold on, hold on, wait, wait, can he or is it just, like, can he if, if motivated enough become a chameleon or no?
Or is it straight up that, is that him?
Like, is that definitely the character from the game?
Like, that's him 100%.
Once he, once he is not, no, once he's no longer your pet, he can turn into a chameleon.
That's fucked.
Does he live as long?
Does he live 10 years also?
Yeah, it's going to be, it's got to be this, the.
same length, but also
he's as big as
the regular chameleon that you would get.
So he's also like, he's also
fun size. Oh my God.
You get a little Bush Zima.
I feel like if I had a little
man that size, the size of your average
everyday, you know, streetwalk and
chameleon, I feel like
there would be an issue
immediately because I couldn't show him off to anybody
because the government would immediately get involved.
That's a good point
The people would try to take him
The government would try to take him like an E.T.
I don't know if I'd want that kind of drama
I'd prefer just the chameleon.
If this was a man that could become a chameleon
And it's like Indian in the cupboard
Indian in the cupboard plus animorphs
Then I think I'd probably go with the guy.
That's so crazy
Because at the same time
What makes it bother some is that he has the potential
To transform into an alien
But he never does
So all that does is it does
That's just a tease right there
I know you can do this
I played your game
I see what you're capable of.
Just do it once.
Just do it once.
Come on.
And he's like no.
Yeah, but he's like, he's trying to figure it out.
But he's just like one step away from finishing the equation of however he has to do it.
For the whole 10 years of me having him.
As soon as 10 years over and our contract is over, we shake our hands.
He does it in front of me and then he leaves.
And then he leaves.
And he turns invisible and he walks me.
I'm like, God, fucking damn it, bro.
I wanted you to do that so often.
Chameleons are so fucking, like, they're so cool.
They got, like, the little, like, Lego hand.
You could put, like, a, you hand a chameleon anything,
and it grabs onto it instinctively.
It just, like, understands.
Like, you hand it, like, a little, like, a miniature sword.
It'll grab it and start swinging it.
Like, it understands weapons.
Yeah, I love, I love, I fucking love chain lions.
But, uh, I think, uh, I think the only reason I wanted one, though,
is because I hate fucking insects, and I just wanted to have one on my shoulder.
Right.
We have a pet frog then.
No, but I don't respect frogs nearly as much.
What the fuck you don't respect frogs?
It's just a fat sack of nonsense.
I like in mucus.
They got buffed legs, they're slimy.
They got buff ass legs.
They jump stupid high, bro.
They jump stupid high.
They're fucking, they live the experience of evolution.
They are evolutionary.
Evolutionary footnote.
It exists.
What are you fucking talking about?
Everything is experienced evolution.
They are the definition of, like,
like, fucking, like, life evolution.
Like, it's a water breathing,
a little pussy at first,
and then bam, it has legs and it's on the ground.
That's like a fucking...
Those things are special.
Oh, you mean like its entire...
It's a life.
Generalized singular lifespan
encompasses all of evolution.
It's fucking impressive.
Those things are impressive creatures, bro.
I guess.
I don't know.
I love to have a frog, man.
A chameleon's a little bit cooler
because it's got, like,
the dual analog stick eyes.
Camelians are cooler than frogs,
but frogs I respect a lot.
Oh, for sure.
I don't know. I'd still rather have a chainly on.
A chain on.
But anyway, let's get into some,
let's get into some news.
Okay.
We've got, so what do we,
we got, we got the Snyder cut?
A lot of, we had the Snyder cut.
Oh, yeah, this fucking, so did you,
I didn't you guys see it?
The Sneeter Coom.
I watched it.
I thought it was great.
I saw it.
I thought it was actually pretty great.
You both saw it, actually?
Yeah.
How was it?
I'm a big fan of the DC universe.
I thought it was pretty great.
I, the weird thing was,
hearing so many people that
that are so against
like Justice League or anything
that Zach Snyder's been doing
say good things about it
and I was so skeptical. I was like how is this
possible? Because my
in my perspective I thought it was going to be the same way
it was going to be the same as BVS, the Ultimate Edition or whatever
like when Batman versus Superman ultimate edition
there was a lot of fanboys like the hardcore ones that
were like oh it's it's great now
and I watch it like no it's just longer
diarrhea. What are you talking about?
There's more context, but it's still garbage.
And all I want from those superhero films really, ultimately, is just good action.
Because I'm just wanting to be entertained by strong people fucking each other up.
And Justice League, the Snyder cut, not only did it make sense because the original
made zero sense at all, it actually had a lot of dark side in it.
And I thought that was fucking awesome.
It was way more
It was more on the lines
Of one of the animated movies
And I was like this is fucking cool
I was like I like this a lot
Right now with Ram trucks declaration of deals
Well qualified current FCA lessees
Get a low mileage lease on the 2026
Ram 1500 Big Horn crew cab
4 by 4 for 369 a month
For 39 months with 4,09
Do it signing tax title license extra
No security deposit required
Call 1 877 RAM
5722 for lease details
Requires dealer contribution
And lease through Stalantis financial
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to least to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan & Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw a billboard of years recently that said 20 billion
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow, Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan,
America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Now, if they would have cut out
some of Zach Snyder's slow-motion shit,
the movie probably would have been like three hours,
you know, but like, other than that,
like, it was, I really enjoyed it.
The people that were saying good things about it,
they weren't on crack.
And I, because I couldn't,
I had a hard time accepting that.
Like, how are you going to fix this mess?
but it was so much more than I thought it was going to be.
Yeah, I haven't seen it.
I don't know if I have that much.
I don't have HBO Max first off,
and I wasn't about to like subscribe if I'd.
I'll catch this sound cut.
They don't have a free trial either, so fuck them.
Yeah, so if they have like a four,
if they put out like a 4K Blu-ray or something,
like maybe I'll check it out.
But I was along the same lines.
I was like how, because I remember seeing bits and pieces
of the original Justice League.
Like I actually never saw the movie like entirely
And I saw bits and pieces of it
And I was like this looks like shit
And certainly like most like how much of the movie is is
The same
Not a lot like I understand it's longer
But like of the scenes that you saw
How much of that was like improved or like
Like more or less the same
I think only some parts from the end word like
There are definitely like moments
Moment to moments that are like let's keep this moment
in, but a lot of everything until the, like, last hour.
Like, the last hour is sort of similar, but even that's very different at the same time.
I would say it's insanely different.
Like, it's very...
No, like, the ending sequence is different still, but, like, there are shots like the
Aquaman surfing down a building, him jumping into the group, them fighting alongside Batman.
Batman going first was different, you know, but, like, there was just some moments at the
end that were similar, but other than that...
it was like not not even like the same movie at all like it's a pretty different they even
there was a lot of they shot it weird too what do you mean it was a lot of yeah what do you mean it wasn't
widescreen it was um i think it was 13 well no it was four by three four by three there you go yeah
and then but it was it was mainly because it was it was an imax thing that they just were like
all right this isn't like wide like in an imax where it's just a giant like square
uh typically well they just put it in the format that it's it's not going to be all stretched out
and gross so he just put in like in just you know regular tv for i didn't even i forgot about it
like if that's how much like when it first starts it's just happening and then you kind of forget
about it and uh yeah yeah it was they added in a lot of context to where it like say for
example step and wolf actually makes it it makes sense that he's actually in it and he's actually a good
villain with motivation because literally in the first movie there was you'd had no idea what the only
thing you knew is that oh i just want to please dark side i guess kind of but not really it doesn't
really show the extent of what happened to him before and now he's trying to redeem himself
nothing nothing and there was nothing at all now there's a full background you get to see a lot of
Darkside and like you get to see a sequence of him even before how we got his ass fucking
handed to him by a bunch of gods.
Things that you should have seen before.
Like they just extended some scenes that were already there but made them make sense.
They switched out.
They switched him off Steppenwolf actually in an initial scene.
Because the rest of it was Steppenwolf that came to Earth and they switched him out for
Darkside.
They changed Steppenwolf's design.
They gave him like sort of like, um, what's the name of that like weird?
You guys were played Killer Instinct?
You know that Ice Dude from Killer Instinct that like that has like.
Glacius.
Glacius.
He's like sort of like the glazias like armor.
Like sort of like a synthetic like nano armor.
He kind of looked like that dude from the first Iron Man movie.
What was it?
The guy that shot the fire out of his fucking head.
What?
The only guy, the villain that it was like a.
No, it's.
From the first Iron Man movie?
Did I say Iron Man?
Yeah.
I meant Thor.
Sorry.
I met Thor.
Oh, right, right.
Right.
You stole your armor.
I know what you mean.
Yeah, he did look like that.
Thank you.
Very much so.
Yeah.
Wonder Woman had the most badass scene in the movie.
Wonder Woman had the most badass scenes consistently acting in the movie.
One thing I have to say about that.
They added so they kind of stripped away a little bit of her,
that theme that she always has and the other ones,
like the main Wonder Woman movie.
They used it a little bit, but they changed it with,
and if you're using subtitles, it was like, like Amazonian lamenting.
Yeah, it was like this.
It's just, ha, ha, and I'm like, okay, stop, stop.
Every time she showed up and did something, it was like, it sounded like an Amazon was getting slaughtered.
They didn't, they didn't eat it very much because it was, because very often they showed like them mascara proper.
And they were like this because the whole beginning scene of Steppenwolf showing up, he showed up on them scarra and he killed a bunch of fucking them scarans.
And I was like, get them.
They deserve it.
Yeah, he had sex with a lot of them too.
That was the one thing that changed like really like pretty big.
He kind of, he kind of stopped.
He's like, oh, wait, wait, wait, wait, it's been a while.
And then there's like some good love making scenes with the careless whisper.
I thought that was a really nice touch.
There was, I really enjoyed it.
For me, the biggest problem with the Justick movie ever,
there was one problem I had that really bothered me.
There were some scenes and moments in it that I liked a lot.
But there was one scene where Iron Man,
there was, in the very beginning, they were like Superman.
Yeah, I stopped talking immediately when I realized what I said.
They were like Superman.
What is your favorite thing about Earth?
And he didn't answer.
He was like, hmm, you had to think about it.
And that bothered me.
Superman loves Earth more than anyone else.
And they got rid of that.
And I was so happy.
I'm so glad they eradicated because everything was wrong with that scene.
First of all, it was a weird way to start the movie off.
And Superman's face, his top lip because he was shooting for Mission Impossible.
And he had to contractually keep his mustache that he couldn't shave it.
So it looked like the biggest ass you've ever seen.
It looked like part of his lip was hanging off.
I thought like this is so ugly
I can't believe they kept this in the movie
Yeah
And so then they removed it
And I'm also glad that they changed things up a little bit
Because the first two scenes in the original
Is that stupid scene
And then it goes to Wonder Woman
Saving the bank or whatever
And it's like
What is this dude?
What is this?
This doesn't even make sense
Why is this happening?
And then they cut to Batman going
It just made no fucking
Batman
They just threw shit in there
This
And I was just like
I is with
No experience can tell a better story by like, hey, let's not start the movie off like this where there's no context or no point for these two scenes.
Yeah, yeah.
They're just there.
I remember when I tried to watch it, like the first couple scenes were just like it felt like I was watching.
Like if somebody took a trailer and made a trailer a movie.
You know, like it's just like here's one scene that has nothing to do with the next scene, but it's like sequentially kind of neat, I guess, that they're happening.
And it's like Batman's suddenly fighting demons on the roofs.
Yeah, that scene was so bad.
I just remember being like, I don't know what the fuck's going on.
And I shut it off at that point because I just, I didn't care to begin with.
But like the second, I felt myself waiting in the first couple seconds.
I was just like done.
Yeah.
Whatever to cut that's way better in that movie.
I loved it.
I loved it because it was finally a Batman that wasn't just like cold and collected
and I know everything.
He was actually like very faith-driven.
He was like, I believe like genuinely this would be better for everybody.
and doing the right thing.
And I was like, I like that.
Like, I like Batman not just being a brooding dickhead all the time.
Because I feel like he's not always that.
Usually.
This kind of goes to show how important editing really is.
Absolutely.
Yes.
Yes.
You know, editors don't really, they're so instrumental in, like,
whether or not something turns out well.
And compared to, like, most other professions,
like, you know jack shit about, like, who edited what?
I was saying that when we're watching that shit
When we were watching that
I was saying I was like
The only person that's gonna get props is Zach
Snight obviously is fucking names on it
But like the people that are really
Like say
Zach Snyder
The cinematographer that he always works
What he's known for it
This is like oh this is Zach Snyder
I'm like it's not Zach Snyder
It's the cinematographer that he works with
And like say they sing pretty well
For that they're going for
But like
You don't know his name as if like I'm talking about
talking about the guy and I forgot his name.
Like the whole point, like, I used to know who he was and now I'm like, ah, fucking I can't
even say.
But yeah, it's, oh, we got to talk about, we got to talk about Jared Leto.
We got to talk about Jared Leto.
Wait, why?
Why?
Because he had his cameo and I got to tell you, he is by far in every, animated anything,
by far the worst joker just by mile.
He can't even
Even
It's just he's so shit
It doesn't make sense
Because he's a good actor
He's a good everything
He's like
Pretty much
Somehow
Oh yeah
He's even good at a cult dog
He's just good at everything
Yeah he's fantastic at subjugating people
He's great
But like
It's such a bad joker
And his laugh is even worse
Than it was before
Suicide Squad
I don't understand how that was possible
I thought it was like
Oh they're going to give him a good laugh at least
They're going to have to fix it
And he was just like, ah, ah, ah, I was like, oh, okay.
I thought the other one where he just sounds like a bird, like, ah, ah, like, at least that's funny.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
You know what that suicide squad is?
And I'm like, oh, all right.
Yeah, he's definitely laughing, okay?
It's such a bad, like, I didn't see the Snyder cut obviously, so I don't know the context of, like, what, how his scene was.
Why is in this thing?
Yeah.
It was such a good scene, too.
And he didn't say the N-word.
It's such a good scene, too.
It was such a jane.
Like, that was actually a great fucking scene that would lead to an amazing scene.
I mean, it was cool.
And he just fucked it up.
It's just weird that he's like, I'm so, I'm like, damn, this sucks.
He just, he just can't do Joker.
He can't do it.
And it sucks.
Like, I would rather have him just imitate one of the previous ones.
It would be better than his, his own thing because it's not working at all.
People, yeah, it's.
Right now with Ramtruck's declaration of.
I'm well-qualified current FCA lessees.
Get a low mileage lease on the 2026.
Ram, 1,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4 by 4 for 369 a month for 39 months, with 4,099 do at signing.
Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM, 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome. I think I saw a billboard of yours recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law Firm, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
I don't know why they thought that he could do it well after suicide.
I knew for everything that I was hearing about how good the Snyder cut was and how many things were fixed.
The one thing that I knew for certain was bullshit was there was one tweet that I saw and a couple of other tweets echoing the sentiment of, oh man, dude, Jared Lato's scene with Batman might be one of the best scenes between Batman and Joker in cinematic history.
And I was like, there's no way that's true.
That can't be real.
The best thing between him and Joker is the fucking scene in frigate Rite Returns.
The Joker has a battering in his eye and he breaks his own neck.
That's the best scene ever.
Because they're just having a buddy conversation and he kills himself.
And I'm like, damn.
Nice.
Yeah.
That's a pretty good one.
There's like, that's the thing.
It's like there's so many amazing ones.
And it's like the thought that Jared Lato, the damaged guy, could at least that bullshit is off his head.
Jesus Gap.
He had a joke.
He had a Jesus vibe going on in this movie.
A Jesus vibe?
He had a Jesus vibe going on in this movie.
Jesus Christ.
Was he like...
Because he was...
Because he was the...
He was the what you call it.
He was the one that was supposed to...
Like, he was the X factor.
He's a savior, technically, of that.
Was he a cult leader or something?
Maybe.
He might have just been himself.
He might have been...
Play you as Joker as yourself.
And he was like...
I think they kind of caught him in the middle.
doing his cult stuff kind of the same way that uh when they got uh harrison ford for the
rise of skywalker like he didn't prep for that role like he looks like he rolled out of bed
and he's like his his hair's long and shit i'm like wait are you when are you remembering this guy like
why is his hair so fucking bad he was so different where it's like he couldn't have just like got him to
look like how he did when he died you know just to kind of like match the the just match it but he just
I'm like, oh, they just, like, please do us his favor.
And he's like, yeah, fuck, I guess.
And then he just showed up.
And then the funny thing is, though, like, his little cameo was probably the best thing about that movie.
Like, I really liked his, I liked what was coming out of his mouth.
Like, I believed him even though he looked like, you know, like he needed a haircut and shit.
It's pretty good.
Yeah.
He's especially eating chicken.
Yeah.
He was like, yo, come do this.
And then he was like, get off my plane or some shit.
one. That movie goes hard, bro.
I'm not even that American.
I fucking love that. I'm not even like that of
American, like, I have a Patriot. I'm like, yo, this movie
goes hard. It's not bad. It's not bad.
So,
here's the thing, though.
Like, would you
would, is it reasonable
to, like, get an HBO Max
subscription for this? It depends if you're a
fan or not. Even if you just cancel it in the same
month. Look, I will say this.
HBO Max actually has
quite a bit of good shit on it.
just from surfing at my friend's house
because he has,
he's using his girlfriend's account
and because otherwise
he wasn't going to pay for it either.
Yeah.
And there's actually the Harley Quinn show
that I watched two episodes of it
and I was blown away
by how entertaining it was.
That shows funny, man.
It's a comedy.
It's really funny.
Like,
I've seen bits from it like like clips from it.
And I'm like,
this is like,
I don't know,
maybe I'm really stupid,
but I think it's like genuinely hilarious.
It's really good.
It's really good.
Like I've seen every clip to the point that I've seen the full episodes of every episode so far
So I was like oh, this is a pretty good show. I like it a lot
There's a there's one scene that I love about like the Joker's like pestering Batman about an electric car and I was like this is
I saw that I saw that I saw that on YouTube and awesome
Is it like is it is a from the same show when um joker says something like oh like he's talking about like something being funny and then this guy that
Hinchman suggests is like Holly Quinn and he's like
No stupid women aren't funny and then he shoots them
And then it fucking just like freeze frames and then it plays that music
Bannan-na-na-na-na-now and it says Joker's base
You ever see that shit on YouTube?
Just type in like base Joker or something
And it's just one of the best
Like Joker is based or something
It's one of the best things on YouTube
It's if you guys haven't seen that clip
That's a good it's a good Joker in that show
Yeah maybe I don't know maybe I'll just jump it jump in
There's a Boundawrark South Park
South Park
I don't give a shit have you guys seen
fucking vaccination episode of South Park
in a quarantine episode and a pandemic episode?
No, I haven't. I heard it was good though.
I heard it was good. The pandemic episode I know was actually
fantastic. That episode made me cry.
But the vaccine episode is weird
because they like
as far as I'm concerned, South Park
has sucked dick for years, but
I heard good things. My friend
said that oh, they're kind of returning to
being a little bit more chaotic like they were before
where it was just like linear garbage.
Like, oh, what is
you know, because they're just like, oh, let's
what happened
it's almost like her podcast
where they're like
oh what's happening right now
let's fucking make a thing about it
and it's like not creative at all
I was like I don't know
I've seen
we watched like two seasons together
right didn't we watch like two seasons together
and every episode we watched
was hilarious
yeah I don't think South Park
like the new shit
like season 20 and 22 we watched
and every episode I watched
I was laughing at
look I don't here's the thing
it's like I don't think
South Park is
I don't think South Park is as good as it
used to be, but it's definitely, like, of the big shows that has stayed around for way longer
than it should have, it's definitely, like, on its best, um, on its best feet, like, compared to, like,
the Simpsons and, like, family guy and, like, all these other shows that, and SpongeBob, and all
these shows that just refuse to die, uh, Matt Stone and Trey Parker did a pretty good job of making
sure that South Park didn't fall to the degree that those other shows did, like, to the point where,
like, South Park, I think is still, like, a reason, like, if somebody's like, oh, yeah, I'm just going to
catch an episode of the newer South Park.
Park. Like, I wouldn't be like, why the fuck would you do that? You know, if somebody came up to me and said, man, I'm really excited about the New Simpsons, I would laugh at them and walk out of the room, like, actually. Like, I don't, I can't even fathom how somebody could look at a modern Simpsons episode and find anything resembling entertainment in it.
I, I mean, while I do agree, I just, I've tried multiple times to watch New South Park. And my brain keeps deep.
defaulting to like I thought about
it was like what was the last great episodes
of South Park and I really think about like imagination
land which was probably like a decade ago or something
No that's more than a decade ago
It wasn't a decade ago but it was
No dude that was more than a decade ago dude
That shit was more that season nine but you know what I'm saying
Like I think of random moments of like
Oh what was like really fucking hilarious like that
That episode with uh when they were playing Lord of the Rings
And the Backdoor Sluts 9 that porno tape
Like such a creative fucking episode
And then when I think about their new shit it's just
what is happening right now
and let's just try to meme
what is happening right now
and it's always I'm like
yeah okay
like the backdoor slats 9
and lower the rings that had nothing to do with
nothing it was just
it just great ideas coming together
like the subplot and the main plot were fucking
just brilliant they gave it to butters right
and the butters watch it in the basement
and he was freaking and he just became obsessed he became
Smeagle that's fucking hilarious
well there's also those South Park
games that came out the stick of truth and like
fractured but hole that were like really really good in their own right and those were like
those were good those were good i feel like they put way more into that than they were the the fucking
episodes they're creating like the show yeah yeah you're probably right i don't know like south park
is one of those things where it's like i think with any television show specifically specifically
cartoons you're going to notice that there's not there's not a there's not a single cartoon that
exists where there is a really really memorable episode past the first couple of seasons
Like every memorable moment in SpongeBob history is from the first three seasons.
Every really memorable moment from the Simpsons is from the first eight.
Well, I will object to that only.
I can't even judge it because I was actually shocked that it was still on.
I didn't even know.
Yeah.
But Futurama is this exception.
Most of Futurama's memes came from season seven.
Really?
If you think about like when you think about the most popular memes from, like shut up and take my money, for example.
That's from season seven.
Season seven fucking destroyed.
But the thing is, they kept leaving, getting canceled, and coming back.
So they were fresh, and then they went to season 10, which the finale is adorable.
It's great.
I can watch 1 through 10 all the way through and not be.
Now, of course, there's always weak points.
It's never going to be everything that's just as strong.
But it's still enjoyable, and they fucking fucked off.
And I'm so glad that they just, they love.
left. It was
the last episode, the season's finale
is so damn charming and that show has made me
like tear up multiple
times. It's a great show.
It's a lot of man. Every time I watch that I literally,
every time I watch that episode, I almost
tear up. I'm like, fuck, this is so sad. That's a great
one. That's a great one. And then it's the one
with the dog, the fossilized dog. Don't fucking, I don't even
want you to mention it, man. Don't need, let's not even go there.
Dude, he found him. That is so, that is so, that is so,
that is so heart-wrenching, man. I don't even want to talk about that episode.
I hate that episode so much.
Found him. That episode killed him.
That episode kills...
That's worse than that
Kimerra episode
and fucking a...
Full Metal Alchemist?
That shit hurt me, bro.
For no reason they had that shit
and they almost killed me.
I don't even know what's going on at this point.
We've wandered into anime territory.
There was episode of...
Come on, you've seen that.
You've ever seen that, Chris?
There was an episode of, what's you called?
Fidroma where...
So, hold on, wait, wait,
I've seen parts of full metal alchemist.
And all I...
I remember seeing, like,
like an iron giant-looking guy
with a kid's voice and I was like I don't understand
Al Fonz. I stopped watching.
That show is great. That show is actually
voted bro. It's a it's good.
Look at there's still some
bullshit cheapy moments which is why I really
don't like anime. But
mostly it's just it's a great
show very mirroring
politics
I mean imperialism
false flags
all these things that back
back yeah like the
what are they called again? It's been a wall since I
about this.
Right now with Ram trucks declaration of deals, well-qualified current FCA lessees,
get a low mileage lease on the 26.
Ram, 1,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4 by 4 for 369 a month for 39 months, with 4,099
due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to
qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw a billboard of yours recently
that said $20 billion.
$20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23, after this year.
year. And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows. So the number will hopefully keep
getting bigger and bigger as time goes on. Awesome. So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and
Morgan? What would I do if I got into an accident? Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone. We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your
call. 24-7-365. Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Lawfram,
thanks for coming by the show. Thanks for having me.
Yeah, it's Vaughans.
Yeah, the Svons are the, you know, the, you know, the Middle Eastern people.
And it's just very in tune with, like, say, a lot of stuff that's going on that if you're an adult, you can really appreciate.
And then the whole, this is the idea of alchemy.
It's just, it's just a lot of different concepts done very well.
And it's really entertaining.
I really like that show.
I've heard it's a good show.
But they had an episode, like, three episodes in or something.
Just about, like, it's just so fucked up.
It's just, it, like, I.
I hate when shows do this when they're like, they like nail it.
They're probably high-fiving each other.
Like, we're going to make people so sad.
They're going to want to fucking jump off a building.
It's anime, bro.
They always do shit like that.
Dude, most of the vast majority of animas I've watched have, like, a few scenes that are just so unbelievably depressing for no reason.
It's like, why is this real?
I've never seen a depressing scene in an anime ever.
You're fucking violent.
That one for sure.
That one, if it doesn't, if it doesn't, I'll say this, Chris.
If that chimera episode doesn't do anything to you,
I will be like, oh, you may be on the spectrum of sociopathy.
Maybe not full-blown, but that because it's like a really,
it's hard not to get sad.
It's such a, and like, it's a really, it's kind of like the Seymour thing with Futurama.
I'm sure that dog, you've seen that, Chris.
Oh, that fucking stupid dog?
Yeah.
It's a stupid dog.
Okay, wait.
How does that episode make you feel?
I don't remember it.
Okay, okay.
No, I'm joking around.
I understand.
No, that was a good episode.
That was probably the only episode of Futurama
that I really remember in its entirety.
Is it?
I don't remember that title of it.
I can't remember it.
And the Christmas one.
I don't care.
I don't.
I genuinely want to forget that episode.
Why?
That's such a beautiful episode.
It's not beautiful.
It is beautiful.
It's sad, but it's beautiful.
The dog waiting for him?
He's never coming back.
He's on the fucking future.
It's the sad.
And then the fucking song that they chose,
perfection for just ultimate sadness.
I think that's a beautiful episode, man.
I wouldn't say,
I don't think somebody waiting forever
and then knowing that their master,
their best friend is never coming back.
I would not call that beautiful.
I think that is so fucking heartbreaking.
Because of the fact,
it shows the love between a man and his pets.
That's just beautiful.
That's the shit of love.
The thing that I thought was,
A bit, the thing that I thought was like a bit over the top with that episode was
After the credits where Kiro the Wolf comes on screen and starts fucking the dog to death
Isn't that guy, that's that furry guy, right?
That would make me feel much better if that actually happened
I would not, I've done to be...
Because the idea like, you just, I love dogs so much that the idea that Seymour has no idea
That Fry's never coming back is the saddest fucking thing.
It is really sad.
I love it.
I love that episode.
It makes me smile.
I hate, like, I, I, I, I, I,
If whenever that episode's on, I never watch it.
And I will never watch it again.
That and look at a friarish dude.
When he found out that that was his, that was his nephew.
Now, that's a beautiful fucking episode.
That shit was crazy.
I was like, what the fuck?
But instead, instead, we're getting Simpsons episode,
episodes where like Homer Simpson meets David Dobrick and fucking...
Oh.
And the Blog Squad?
And the Blog Squad.
March.
Why is she?
She's drunk.
Mudge, what is consent?
Morge, what is consent?
Oh my God, he took the same joke out of my fucking mouth.
You should hold her hair while she's throwing up.
I don't know.
And then Lisa's like, Dad, I don't think she should be here.
And bars like, I caramba, mom.
This girl seems really drunk.
I caramba.
Eat my shorts.
I don't know if this is legal, man.
Marge, get the kids out of here
Marge
What are you doing
Not in the kitchen, Marge
Marge?
Marge, dinner should have been
two hours ago
Do!
Mudge, how are we supposed
to help my friends
rape a woman if you're here watching
over me?
Oh my God.
This is real.
So what?
The idea.
I love this idea.
Who's the most informed on this?
I'm fairly informed.
Are you fairly informed?
Yeah.
Maybe it's you because I'll be honest.
I'm so ill-informed.
I made a rant video kind of touching about it.
And I kept calling the guy Dirty Dan.
That's how much I know about it.
His name is Dom.
It's Dom.
But that's how much I don't know about this where I called him Dirty Dan twice.
And I was like, oh, that's the fucking guy from SpongeBob.
I'll get you, Dirty Dan.
You're dirty, Dan.
And you too, pitted.
I fucking still love that.
We call him Pennard.
Last episode recently, I cried.
So fucking funny.
Okay, so.
Yeah, break it down.
Begin.
First and foremost, David Dobry, the very popular vlogger.
So most likely already known to be a psychopath.
Because vloggers are insane.
He posted an apology video.
I know we're getting ahead of ourselves here.
But he posted an apology video.
And he looks like a fucking animatronic in it.
Like he doesn't look like a real puck.
It looked like he took weeks of acting classes
and then filmed this video
and still somehow learned nothing from those classes.
It's wild.
I'm sorry, sorry.
Did you catch that he's reading notes or a teleprompter?
Did you catch that?
I didn't catch that.
Okay, so when I, uh, so I posted a video this morning.
How definite is that?
How definite is that?
Like, is he definitely doing that or is it most likely?
No, it's, it's not most.
slightly it's something that is so if you if you're you know what it looks like to look the
lens directly at the lens directly it looks like they're looking at you if you catch his eyes
you how they have to do is pay attention on his eyes they go slightly up just a little bit towards
not focusing on the lens anymore at crucial moments so we can stay on topic and it's so i'm like a lot
of people aren't going to catch this because a lot of people aren't going to be paying that much attention it's
not horrible, like say how you see a lot of the late night people where they're clearly
drifting so far off that I'm like, your cue cards are, it's just insufferable.
But it's enough to where if you're just looking, because I watched like two minutes of
his apology.
And I'm just like, holy shit.
I can tell when he's like looking directly in and then when it's just slightly above and
it's not focusing anymore.
Because it doesn't look like he's looking me directly in the eye anymore.
It's kind of like say, go ahead.
Do you think there's a possibility he might be looking at the screen that's like flipped
over?
Like maybe
Well, if he has a screen above him
And he's looking at himself
And if he's that much of an egomaniac
Sure
That's actually a huge
That's a huge possibility
And he's looking at himself
So I will say
So I guess let me do say that then
Maybe his eyes are just trailing
Because mine's to the side
My screen
Yeah yeah
If I do look at myself
But maybe he has one of those
A, what is it
Those alpha ones
The Sony ones that the screen's above
Yeah, they go up
Yeah so maybe he has one of those
So I could be totally wrong
I don't know
That apology video regardless
Like any way you slice it is really like fucking off-putting and really bad.
What it happened was as far as I'm aware, him and a frequent collaborator is.
There's a lot.
There's a lot, dude.
That's not even a beginning.
And presumably a friend.
I know, but like the main thing was there was a prank, not a prank video, but like a vlog video where they were getting these women drunk.
And apparently an R word happened.
Uh, that fucks me up.
Every time I hear, every time I hear, every time I hear, every time I hear R word, I think retard.
I'm like, I know, yeah, but I can't.
Forced sexual things.
Okay, okay, let me do this, Chris.
You're not doing it well, right?
That's fair.
I don't know what I'm saying, to be quite honest.
So what happens is, um, what you call it, David Dobrick.
Um, apparently he posted a video where one of his friends, who was a free and collaborator
if he's wanted to have a five way or some sort of sick summer, something like,
that and they got these girls to come over.
The girls came over and on video admitted that they did not want to even sleep with the
guy.
They just wanted to meet David Dordog because he's really famous.
And you know how young girls like the dumbest content on the planet.
So they came over and they were like, we don't really want to sleep with your friend, Dom.
You know, we want to just meet you.
And but then at that moment, he asked Tricia Pateas and some other people who are adults
to go buy alcohol.
the girls that were there were below the drinking age
they were like they were like legally they were like 19 and 20 years old
but they were below the drinking age and what happened is one of them got so blackout drunk
and she went and then her and the one of her other girls went had a threesome with a guy named dom
who's historically just a shitty guy who was like he's just a horn dog and he has more than one
sexual like um sexual like a assault allegation against
him, which is not a joke.
David Dobrick knew about this before he even got those girls over.
So one of the girls was apparently, like, so drunk that she couldn't stand up and she had to
be carried out of the place.
But they were all, like, all right for her going to sleep with Dom, with Dom.
And then what happens is that video went up three years ago.
Less than a year after that happened.
The girl contacted Dom and was like, I don't like what happened there.
That's not co-affirical assault.
You can't take the video down.
and David Dopeck never took the video down
So yeah
That's a bit
Why isn't there like a clip of him
Isn't there a clip of him also in like
In like a car talking about like we're going to jail
At the very end of that video
Yeah they made a joke about
Oh we're going to jail and they're all
I'm like whoa
So they knew there was some shady shit that happened
To make that joke in the first place
Look yeah
That's it's a bad situation all around
I've never liked David Dobrick.
I've always found him to be like a really annoying.
I didn't know anything about him, to be honest.
I didn't know anything about him.
I've heard bits and pieces of like information about him.
I like caught glimpses of his content.
I was like, this is literally just, um, just, uh, affluent person with friends, films themselves being affluent.
And that's like literally the entirety of the content.
And it's just really, just self-centered and really annoying.
And like, I didn't have any opinions about him in particular as a human.
being until after this and I saw that apology video because that was like the apology video
really is like everybody should watch it because it is so detached right now with ram truck's
declaration of deals well qualified current fca lessees get a low mileage lease on the 2026 ram 1500 big horn
crew cab four by four for 369 a month for 39 months with 4,099 due at signing tax title license extra
no security deposit required call one 877 ram 572 for lease details requires dealer contribution and
lease through Stalantis Financial. Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to
qualify. Extra charge for miles over 32,500. Not all customers will qualify. Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331. I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a
managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm. That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboard of years recently.
It said 20 billion one.
20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder
and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger
as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
phone. We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call. 24-7, 365.
Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me. Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
From like, it made Logan's a great, dude. That's crazy. Yeah. You could tell he's like trying to cry.
You know what I mean? Like, I don't know if it's, there's something about it that seems really
either rehearsed, and that's not surprised. That's not a surprise. That's not a surprise.
by the way, like obviously if you're going to address serious allegations,
you're going to like think about what you're going to say
and you're going to rehearse it.
But his eyes like, they're like well up,
but not in like a real way.
It's like a really bizarre thing to see.
Somebody probably like dangled an onion at the right moment
just above his head like a boom mic.
There's like kind of like, come on, come on.
Homer Simpson's cutting onions with a fan and the fan's like blowing.
Blowing David, I'm corksop.
any faster.
Do merge.
Get out of here.
You see that me, David Dobrick, and Andrew Cuomo are just trying to relax.
It's so fucking.
It was really wild, man.
He lost, like, every sponsorship.
He lost his position in the app he was creating.
A lot of shit went down, dog.
And what makes it crazy is that, first and foremost,
alcohol and women don't mix, bro.
That is something that...
Okay, let's...
No, no, no, no, no.
Alcoholics women is not...
That's just never safe.
That's just never safe.
What are you talking about?
Like, what are you saying?
What are you drinking?
I'm drinking...
Women that aren't your close close friends.
And nothing's happened.
I've, dude, I've drank with...
Every time I've ever been anywhere
where there are girls, I don't know.
And there's alcohol I leave, bro.
I don't stay.
I don't...
Like, I know that's a little...
That's a little extreme.
It's a little extreme.
It's so weird.
It's just like this can lead to something
very horrible happening.
Look.
Not to mention,
not to mention,
when I was younger,
I literally had to go on the witness stand
because one of my friends
apparently assaulted this girl.
We were like,
that's not true.
She came in a room
and told us all to leave
and she did what she had to do with them.
So from that moment on,
I was just like,
yo,
I'm being safer than sorry.
Always.
Okay, look,
okay,
so look,
let's,
let's back up.
You can preface that by say,
I personally like being safer than sorry.
And if there are women
and alcohol involved,
I leave. I wouldn't say that just because women alcohol are involved, is because I'm telling you from the, let me modify my statement. Okay, which is sure. As a content creator, you got to be smart. You got to understand what the people that can be involved with you. You got to understand the things that can happen. That's true. You got to just be aware of, you got to be aware of your surroundings, right? You got to understand that if you, if you, which I'm not saying she didn't do it, but even if she did not do this, you got to understand what you would be risking to lose if someone just said something like that. That. You got to understand what you would be risking to lose if someone just said something like that.
happened. This could all
in a thriller place could be a lie. It gives
to be not the truth. But he's
fucked now. That's it.
He's not going to be the same. Of course. Yeah. He's probably
going to bounce back knowing that because cancel culture is
so horrible now that everybody gets canceled
so getting canceled doesn't mean anything. And it's also because
he didn't directly
assault the woman. He didn't do it. You know, like that
dirty Dan guy or Dom, he's, he's fucked.
He's like, he's like actually. He was the
person that got it to happen.
He orchestrated all of it. The
I think more.
Well, hold on.
That is true.
The main issue, though, is that he did, he did, he facilitated the situation.
He, uh, he basically got all of the, he laid the dominoes in place for certain things to happen, even if unintentionally.
But the big thing is that he profited off of it after it happened.
And he knew.
For a very long time.
And he knew that something, something bad had happened.
So like, that to me is like, like, extra scum fuckery, you know, like that is.
That's true.
That's true.
That's true.
Extra levels of insane.
Yeah.
But as far as like to your point, if you're talking about bouncing back,
because he wasn't the one that committed the assault, I think he would bounce back.
I'm not, I'm not defending him in any way shape or form.
I'm saying the way that the internet works and everything that.
And if you see the like to dislike ratio, his fans overwhelmingly accepted the apology and thought it was a great video.
Not to mention that his family is like people are there of a certain age group and of certain demographics.
graphic that it's going to be like it's fine you didn't do this this is dumb i mean dude david dobrook
david dobrick is a rich person he'll be fine yeah because that's what happens to rich people
they're fine all the time do you remember in this i think this is really important to bring up
because this was so swept under the rug and this was probably one of the worst things you could do
uh when jake paul accused phased banks of um of of assaulting jake paul's assistant
Made up a whole thing and she put up fake makeup and all this stuff.
They settled outside of court because the whole thing was ridiculous.
Jake was absolutely fine, even though he completely made up an assault allegation.
And it just shows you like how unscathed these people will be.
Like I, for example, I give Logan Paul more of a past because I'm confident that that dead body situation was completely fake.
everything about it was fake, but when you think about the lesser of two evils, pleading ignorance
versus intent, you'll just say, oh, I didn't know. I didn't know. And I'm like, no, they knew.
They said it. Look, look, as dumb as they are, nobody puts a dead body on a thumbnail. Like,
let's be real. That shit was a fucking prop. Let's be real. Right now with Ram Trucks Declaration
of Deals. Well qualified current FCA lessees. Get a low mileage lease on the 2026. Ram, 500 Big Horn
crew cab, four by four for 369 a month. For 39 months. With
4,099 due at signing. Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required. Call 1-877 RAM
5-2-2 for lease details. Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial. Current vehicle
must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify. Extra charge for miles
over 32,500. Not all customers will qualify. Residency restrictions apply. Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it going today? It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney.
and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw a billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan,
America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
You know, a lot of people still talk about it as if that shit was like,
nobody is that fucking stupid.
I can't know for sure.
That's a thing.
Here's a thing.
I can be 99% positive.
That's probably true, but like at the same time.
I agree with you.
If you want to be like anti-bacterial shit where it's like it'll kill 99.9.9% germs, sure.
So you don't get a lawsuit.
But I'm saying that that team of people and for YouTube to be totally fine keeping it.
YouTube would not, no, a YouTube representative, they know.
They would have taken that shit down.
I'm like, oh, this is an actual corpse on the thumbnail.
Holy shit.
You can't do that.
Like even news outlets don't do that.
I feel like it would have been resolved sooner if it was fake, though.
No, no, no, because here's the thing.
I'm telling you, if you said we're making a mockery of suicide, this was all fake,
he would have been hit way harder than pleading ignorance.
It's like, it's like, look, it's like manslaughter versus murder.
I didn't mean to kill versus I wanted to kill.
Being ignorant and like I didn't mean to do this is always way lesser than,
intentionally doing something.
I guess.
It's not even I guess.
That's an obvious objective guess.
No, no, I just, I just mean, like, I think if, like, if Logan Paul was like, yeah,
it was a prop, we were just kind of, we were just kind of like trying to get a lot of attention.
I feel like people would have been like, ah, that's pretty fucked, but like, he didn't,
but he didn't display up a real person's fucking corpse in a video.
Yeah, but he did it on accident.
But it's not, because he did it on accident.
What do you understand?
He wasn't thinking, oh man, I wasn't thinking of how stupid that was.
I didn't mean I made a huge error in lapse in judgment versus, oh, I meant to do this and trick all of you.
Like that's way worse.
It shows that this guy's a fucking monster.
Whereas like you try to make a joke and pass this off as a real dead body.
Are you crazy?
Versus, oh my God, we found this.
We didn't know what we're doing.
We just got caught up in the moment.
I'm so sorry where I'm like, the opposite.
The odds of Jake Paul, the biggest vlogger in the world,
is the only one that happens to find a dead body.
Meanwhile, all the people that go to that suicide force
every fucking day trying to find something or shit out of luck.
Okay.
And Dream didn't cheat in Minecraft.
Yeah.
I mean, I guess.
Sure.
Yeah, I guess so, yeah.
It's like, that makes sense.
That makes more sense to me.
Don't summon a dream fan.
Don't summon a dream fan.
Either way.
Either way.
This is all, this is all way too old to spend this much time on.
It is.
It is. It's just one of those things.
Yeah, no, long story short, David Dobrick sucks, but he'll probably be fine.
The void.
The void is on this way for him, bro.
He's got that, he's got that Simpsons cameo coming.
What if that was this?
He's just saying Simpsons quotes in his video.
Did you imagine while he's going to jail?
He's just saying Simpsons quotes.
He's just mimicking Homer Simpson while they're taking him in a fucking cart.
He walks into jail, takes his jacket, and hat off, and puts it on the rack, turns around, and leaves.
he does grandpa
Like grandpa Simpson
That's actually
That entire
That little gif
That little moment in the Simpsons
Describes
How rich people's relationship
With the law and jail
Yeah
Like almost entirely
To a T
But whatever
What else we got?
We got some
Just a side note
Because I don't know
I don't know
Any way
We're going to be able
To transition into this
Naturally
Did you see the
fucking dude
with the cinnamon toast crunch
where he had fucking shrimp
tails in it?
No.
Some dude found
fucking shrimp tails
in his fucking cinnamon toast
No, he didn't.
He didn't find them, he put them there.
What the hell are you talking about?
No, like cake did cinnamon.
It looks like they've actually, like,
dude, if he just put them there,
he did a really good job making him look like they've been
like sitting and crystallized cinnamon toast crunch.
I can't even believe that.
Look, I've seen, remember somebody found
a chicken head in their child?
chicken nuggets, but some broad
she brought it in.
Yeah.
I got to look this up because I just can't.
Like what factory, I understand.
Usually they say, hey, I mean, unless, look,
I will say it's,
yeah, it's a lot of cinnamon on the tails.
But why just tails, though, and not the entire.
Where is this at?
Yeah, no, I don't know.
Just look, if you search Cinnamonto's Crunch on Twitter,
you'll find it.
Oh, a comedian finds a show?
shrimp tails. Now this is even more skeptical.
The person's a comedian.
Oh, is he? Yeah, because it says comedian finds shrimp tail and cereal.
And then it says cinnamon, toast, crunch, gaslights him by claiming it's
like, what?
Yo, gaslights?
With the cereal himself, it's not the company, the cereal gaslights of, like, the
box is like, I don't know, man.
He looks at a kind of guy.
be like, oh, this is going to be funny.
I'm going to use this.
He looks like a guy that's
right under a bridge somewhere.
I just love that.
JCP, with the checkmark
on Twitter. He's a writer.
He might be trying to just grow his stock.
I don't know about this. Yeah, probably.
I just love the premise in general
of all things to find, I think,
shrimp.
It's a good choice. Yeah, it's a good choice.
It's like who the fuck would lie about that.
Okay, he says it's not a bit.
So I'm looking at the original post.
He says it's not a bit.
That would kill your career immediately if you lied about that, you know?
It would.
So I don't know.
I don't know what's, I don't know.
Yeah, well, lying about, it's one thing to kind of be like,
so I was walking down the subway the other day and like you weren't actually walking down this.
That's like a different thing.
That's just crafting a bit.
But like to go on like the internet and be like, hey, this isn't a bit.
And just, I could see it working for.
like internet comedians but like if you're really like trying to like genuinely get into the scene
and like actually be a proper comic that shit's gonna be like you just it's such a high school
like faking for attention thing to do that you would be laughed out of the room like in not
the way that you want to be laughed out of the room yeah as a comedian but well i don't know i just
thought it was funny because just the image of the it it looks so disgusting i don't even really
like cinnamon toast that crunch that much but
Yeah, it's just bomb as fuck
I don't know
I think I can't have it too often though
But it is it is definitely one of the best series that exists
The only thing that I have against it
And I feel like maybe this was a conversation before
Because we've talked about cereal before
But uh
Is that it gets soggy within like a minute
That's when the sweet time is that it's best bro
That's I want to hit you so hard
Like if you want soggy cereal
Then go buy some soft bullshit
You guys have fucking weird ass taste butts
Don't get me wrong like
No no no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, stop, stop, stop, stop, stop right now.
You're going to say some dumb shit.
You're going to argue science again.
I'm not going to say anything dumb.
I'm going to say something that's going to correct you.
That's going to make your mind think right.
Motherfucker, what is the title of the goddamn serial called?
Ceremental slurp.
All right.
Well, let's just, let's just fucking move.
Also, we're such a piece of shit.
We should talk about this, even, only because.
Only because I thought it was kind of funny
Because I saw the hashtag Biden fall
trending on Twitter, right?
Bidenfall?
That's pretty good.
I like that.
It is pretty good.
But apparently, like, Joe Biden tripped like 7,000 times
walking up the steps to Air Force one.
He tripped twice, really, really embarrassingly.
No, three times, son.
It was three times.
It was three.
No, because somebody made a meme of, like,
Donkey Kong throwing barrels,
and he tripped over three of them.
It was fucking amazing.
Like, it was a video.
I was like, this is, this is exactly what the internet's for.
Yeah, and it's just like, look, whatever.
Like, presidents always have this weird moment whenever they're walking up the steps in it.
Everybody's, everybody's fallen or, like, tripped up the stairs.
Like, it's not like a problem, whatever.
The thing is, it's just like the way that he falls.
And this isn't a Biden criticism so much as it is, like, why the fuck are our presidents all so fucking old and feeble that they can't walk up a flight of goddamn stairs?
Okay, Chris, let me answer me.
Let me open your mind real quick, one time for your mom one time.
Because the older people are going to institute these stupid laws.
They're not going to fight for radical change.
I know that.
So that's why they're old.
It's a rhetorical.
It's a rhetorical question.
We can't have a 37-year-old president that, what you call it, that escaped fucking poverty.
Because you know what to happen then?
He would literally fight for things changing radically.
But listen, the difference here is like it's not even about,
old, right? Because, like, there's that video of Bernie, like, sprinting through the fucking
whatever that place is.
He's an exception. He's not like the other ones. You can't, you can't categorize Bernie and
Pelosi. I'm pretty sure Bernie's older than Pelosi. You know, like, you can't, he's different.
His brain is different from theirs. He's aware. I actually don't think that's true.
He grew up in the hood.
I actually, actually don't think. Hell yeah, man. Nancy Pelosi. Now I'm just curious.
Dude, she's like a fucking ghoul, but with a lot of makeup on. And fucking, I'm not going to say
I'm not gonna say that.
Okay.
What's the matter, smooth skin?
So,
Nancy Pelosi's older than Bernie Sanders.
What? Yeah, dude, she's a ghoul.
Only by a year, though.
Oh, by a year. I thought she was older in that.
Yeah, not, not significantly. Not enough that it's
interesting. I thought it was going to be like a 50 year difference.
I feel like Nancy Pelosi's like carnage that.
She'll fall, she'll go into your blood and then you'll turn into her.
That's it. She'll just rewrite your biology to her.
And she'll just live for liver.
for the rest of your lifespan.
Yeah, she's disgusting.
I hate her so much.
But going off of this question...
Yeah, let's...
Fuck her. Whatever. I don't talk about her.
But going off of this question, James Passmore Run,
and he says, who would win in a naked fist fight?
This is obvious, by the way.
It's not even a question that warrants a response.
But I'm going to do it anyway.
He says, Bernie or Biden.
Very clearly Bernie will win.
Bernie Sanders will win.
Why might die afterwards, but Bernie would win?
Are we talking about naked bare knuckle?
Or is...
Okay.
I thought they were actually naked.
I was like, I thought they were actually naked.
I took it to mean that they were both naked.
I thought I said naked bare knuckle.
Like there's just not the straight up fight, like a fist fight.
Like when he says naked fairfice, that's, I would say next time he was bare knuckle,
unless this person, let's maybe answer both questions.
Bernie.
Maybe the answers will be different.
What about like?
I think Bernie would.
I think Bernie would sweep regardless.
Well, I think, yeah, I mean, yeah, because I think Biden would have to be like
pump full of like a lot of shit to make sure he's good to go because i but i think bernie
nine times out of ten would probably whip his ass yeah i think that's an obvious i think bernic
because i think for to get joe into the ability to fight you would have to give joe so much shit that
if he takes one good hit to the jaw he's going to die on his own his bias going to overwork itself
he's going to die so like i don't know based on their stats i've seen i've seen joe jog around
the white house but that was also eight years ago it was eight years ago yeah opposed to i've
seen Bernie run up and down the street during COVID, you know?
So I'm giving, I'm giving, I'm giving, I'm giving, I'm giving, I'm giving stats to Bernie.
Also, Bernie has more passion and he grew up in the hood.
So like he, he's probably got some hands.
Yeah, Bernie's, he's Jewish.
He got arrested too.
He used to get arrested.
Yeah, because he was actually trying to like fight for the women's, but then he grew up being like, like, like tired of them though.
So it's kind of, kind of ironic.
He was actually, before it was cool, before it was a thing, he was actually in civil rights and feminist marches, bro.
That's such, and we didn't let that man become president.
Like, what the, what the fuck, dude?
I mean, before it was a trend, bro.
Before it was a trend to do that.
Back when people were like, oh, yeah, this is, we shouldn't do this, you know, those are the monkeys and or the kitchen dwellers.
He was just like, I don't agree.
I think these are just people.
The funny thing, too, is that, like, even when Biden was getting inaugurated, the Twitter and the internet were just full of that that meme of Bernie sitting with the mittens.
the men's.
Yeah.
It's like it's very clear who people give a shit about.
Yeah.
But,
and we all know it.
And luckily,
in let's say maybe the next three presidents,
it'll be like,
you know,
uh,
Gen X's turn,
you know,
it'll be,
Gen X will start becoming presidents.
Uh,
because they,
all of the boomers and beyond will be,
unless they Prince Charles them,
you know,
I think,
I think everybody will kind of be gone.
Bro, that shit.
I've never, dude, I've never, let me, let me, let me, let me say this guys.
And I don't, I know everybody's going to jump to a certain conclusion,
but I've never wanted someone to just pass away more because they just can't deal with it.
Let him go.
Yeah, like for his own side.
Let him go, bro.
He looks worse at his mom, dude.
Dude, that's crazy.
He's alive.
But rotting, like, how does that work?
It's, how are you rotting when you're still alive?
Like, he looks like, he looks like Halloween.
It is insane how just decrepit a human being.
Like, I didn't even think it was possible to look that.
Like, and look, like, I understand, like, I don't know, man.
It's just an old guy.
I feel bad kind of picking on old people in general just out of principle
because, like, every old person in my life has just been, like, really, like, nice and really kind and shit.
No, fuck, I have, like, a really, like,
but um...
But at the same time, it's like, dude, this guy is so clearly
just not supposed to be here.
Like, the code of this game is broken.
This is like...
This is like somebody picking, like, in an RPG, they have an item,
and they bring it into an area where they're just not supposed to have it,
and it just breaks the game.
It's like, you're not supposed to have the fucking grappling hook in the cave.
You're going to break the fucking level design.
You've ruined it.
And it's just this guy should not have been able to see the beginning of the 1900s and also this.
It's just too much information for a single brain to keep track of.
Dude, he looks like, he looks like what I'd imagine if, he looks like what would happen if Jack Skellington decided to be a person instead of Santa Claus.
Like, he just looks so fucking terrible.
Like, I saw his face and I was like, you look like the cryptkeeper.
You're like a fucking zombie.
He looks like somebody from he looks like emo.
He's literally a Fallout goal.
He looks like EmoTep and fucking mummy.
Actually.
When he was not fully brought back.
Like when he's not when he wasn't brought back.
He was like,
what the fuck is wrong with this guy, man?
CGI and all, dude.
Like, he looks so fucked up.
Yo.
You know what's sad?
Like, imagine how he looks in person.
Because, you know, like, that's,
he looks much worse.
It's just like seeing people.
Like, oh, wow, look at all the blemishes
and everything about.
people and then the camera doesn't really capture it as well unless you're really in-depth
focusing what's like some 4K shit or whatever and so I can't even it's pretty I mean
you got to admire his will to live I don't think that's that's that's some supreme there has
to be I don't think there is like why like I am confident if if that it's it's Prince Charles right
yeah yeah right now with Ramtruck's declaration of deals well-quired
I'm qualified current FCA lessees.
Get a low mileage lease on the 2026.
Ram, 1,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4 by 4 for 369 a month for 39 months, with 4,099 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra.
No security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM, 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of yours recently.
It said $20 billion.
$20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder,
and our army grows.
so the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Lawfirm,
thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
I'm confident if Prince Strong just went
just a day without lunch
he'd be out of here
you know like
just even just um like
he's on one HP
you know like a stubbed toe
a particularly harsh breeze
you know it being like a little bit colder
than he's comfortable with like these are the things
that are going to take him out
so to the fact that he's still roaming the streets
is testament to this dude's will
imagine dying from the temperature being slightly uncomfortable
that causes
That's where he's at.
He probably would, but I believe he has an unkillable buff on right now.
And so it's just waiting to fall off.
Once it falls off, because, like you said, Chris, he has one HP.
And then he just, as soon as the unkillable buff is gone, he's done.
He's fucking, like, any slight anything.
He fucking stubs his toe and he shatters.
He's dead.
He's gone.
He's like that glass bones and paper skin guy from SpongeBob.
Oh, my God.
Oh, actually, no, he was a con artist, wasn't he?
He was, like, in a suit.
Yeah, he was fine.
Yeah, I forgot.
Oh, you're right, you're right, you're right.
I remember that episode recently, and I was like, oh, yeah, that was a real, but I was like, oh, no, that's a fucking, he was pretending to be fucking diseased.
Is that the, like, thing with the chocolate or whatever?
Yeah, the same episode.
Okay.
The chocolate episode.
It's fucking nice.
That episode's so good.
Spongebobb, I feel like comes up a lot in our conversation.
It does.
It does.
It does.
It does.
It is.
How am I supposed to eat ass without my drink?
Get my drink.
What did you do at my drink?
I.
You what?
You what?
You what?
That line might be one of the best delivered lines in like all of cartoon history.
I think it's so, so, it's such a real concern.
He had him pin to the floor.
He was like, you what?
Oh, man, that's...
Let's move on to some...
Yeah, oh, yeah, go, go, that's a good.
Let's move on more SpongeBob.
We've been, we've been meandering quite a bit.
Spongebob for Prez.
We got a question here.
We talk about sex a lot on this podcast,
so obviously we got some questions.
We got a question from Sapphire 90.
Hell yeah.
She says, says, it does sound...
You know, it might be.
Who knows?
You're welcome here.
Also, we support, I support strippers here.
Yeah, we support sex workers for sure.
Absolutely, you know.
Shout to the homies who are sex workers.
Hello three horsemen of the apocalypse.
My guy friends hate talking to me about my sex life.
So here I am to ask my parisocial guy friends.
I have, I have had 14 sex partners, and I have, I am pretty fucking fantastic if I do say so myself.
However, none of them have ever made, no, wait, what the fuck?
Why is this spaced out that way?
All right, hold on.
I'm going to reread this.
I think I copy-pasted this all fucked up.
Sapphire 90 wrote in.
She says,
Hello, Three Horsemen of the Apocalypse.
My guy friends hate talking to me about my sex life.
So here I am to ask my parasycial guy friends.
I have had 14 partners,
and I am pretty fucking fantastic, if I do say so myself.
However, none of them have ever made me come.
I have had no idea how to ask a man to take care of me.
I worry I'll ruin the moment or take too long or that he'll be pissed.
What could a woman say to you that would ruin everything and immediately kill your boner?
Even if the woman was your dream girl also Derek you have the best laugh
It's just false but okay
You do have a pretty good laugh
What the what's the fuck?
What about your fucking bitch ass fucking giggling you saw like a dumbass telitovey what the fuck is that shit?
You saw like fucking Michael Jackson and shit
I sound legendary that's why it's why I sound legendary
No you sound like a dumb piece of shit that's what you saw
I admit, my laugh is pretty horrible.
When I start cackling, it's terrible.
Sapphire gives me a compliment,
and then you have to fucking just trash me immediately.
How dare you?
I'm sorry, I love so bad, Kingston.
Your laugh is so bad Kingston that Jared Lato would use it.
No, if Jared Letto use my laugh, it would actually slap.
Because my whale is pretty good.
I'll give you that.
No, if you fucking, if Jared Letto fucking started giggling like that,
I'd fucking respect the fuck out of them.
If he started doing that, I'd be like, okay, I don't know.
the hell is going on, but this is a great decision.
Because that's instantly way scarier than a man.
If a grown-ass man giggles,
that means they think what you're saying is laughable.
That's not funny.
It's a laughable.
That means I'm laughing at you.
It probably would be better.
But yeah, so, what do we got here?
So,
something that would like, look, fuck.
Oh, go ahead.
No, what were you going to say?
No, oh, so what she, her question was
what would ruin the moment?
moment?
Yeah, what would ruin the moment?
I don't know.
I think a lot of things would.
For me, but if we're going to, if we're going to, for saying my partner has to be a female, I would say, I don't know.
She showed me a vagina.
I'd be like, ew, and I'd run away.
I'd be got to be kind of out of there.
Yeah.
Yeah, on point.
That's on point.
One point with character.
On point.
No, man, I want to comment on something that she was saying about herself, though, with nobody making her come.
I feel like, because to me, the biggest thing is, why the fuck are you not discussing this stuff before?
I mean, I think this is, in my opinion, if it's not just one-night stand shit, you definitely need to discuss your likes and dislikes and that type of stuff.
to where it's completely open to where you know exactly where to go, what to do,
and if in the moment something's not going exactly the way you want it,
it's not going to be offensive if there's a reminder.
But if you catch somebody off guard, like if a woman told me something
that like why we were banging and then she just out of nowhere said some shit like,
oh, like you're not fucking me right, you know, just simplistic.
That would definitely make my dick soft because I'd be like, oh shit.
Yeah, yeah.
Like, because now we got to talk about this
Now you're not in the moment anymore
Now you're hostage to a hostile audience
It's like
It's like, hey, it's like, get your dick out of my erythro
I'd be like, what the fuck are you talking about, bitch?
Like, that's where it goes.
Jesus, like, fuck are you talking about?
Like, that's where penis goes.
The big holes for the baby,
the little holes for the pee-p-duh.
I think communication is just like really important.
I would say, like, look, I'm not like
some fucking, like, I'm not a sex therapist
or anything.
but like I do know that like
just fucking talk about shit beforehand
I think
generally I feel like that's just how things go anyway
but like if for some reason that that's not happening
and that needs to happen
because otherwise you're just blindly
going through shit and like everybody's different
like every every human being
like even like everybody jokes
with like oh it's easy for a guy to
to orgasm or whatever it's like
even guys are different you know like
to a to an extent
that like your brain
is so crucial
to those things because the way that say
people are stimulated
it could be so vastly different where
the nerve endings are on a penis
they're pretty much the fucking same
but yeah yeah
but like there's some dudes
that do some extreme shit that
were just having regular sex
is not gonna cut it I'm not there at all
but I know dudes
I'm getting there I'm getting to the point where like
I need like fucking blow torches and shit
I need clowns president
I need a clown.
I need an affidavit.
Like any people that look slightly similar to my dad.
Not exactly like my dad, but similar enough for me to be like,
to glance over and be like,
The father.
Label.
And then you bust?
What do you say?
I don't know, man.
It's Freudian shit.
Don't worry about it, man.
He was right.
He was right about some stuff.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
All right then, man.
No, but it's for me, it's just simple.
Like, I don't know.
Like, I haven't, I don't know.
I've got a pretty clean record of making girls or have the big O.
And like, I feel.
like all it takes is like just like every girl just you never heard like right there or like this is like
that's the spotters like you've never heard that during like you can say that during the whole
interaction but maybe they're just doing everything wrong for her which is kind of like you know but then
you but that's why you this is why I don't know I go back to just like just fucking communicate about it
like literally just talk and like it's one thing to be like it's one thing to correct somebody in like a
in a way that's just really obnoxious.
And another thing to just like communicate during
and just being like, oh, hey, you know, like, let's try this or whatever.
And it's more about guiding, I think,
than it is about like being like, oh, why aren't you doing this?
Or like, why can't you just do this or something?
It's like, I don't know.
I think people need to be more healthy about the way that they communicate these things
to each other because I think we're just so fucking weird
about talking about this stuff in general.
Yeah, man.
Yeah.
Even to each other, even to the person.
people that we do this with.
That it's,
no wonder people are having such a fucking terrible time.
I do you.
Definitely.
Definitely makes sense.
It's like,
like lady,
you got to fix that.
You got,
never having a man give you an orgasm is,
no,
look at,
it may be because I've,
I've dated a woman that just,
she just had a problem herself.
It was like a mental thing where,
you know,
as much as you wanted to try,
she just couldn't get there.
and on her own it was kind of difficult as well
and so that's like something that
oh maybe you'd want to talk to a professional about
or even a doctor who the fuck knows
but barring that if you can say
say if you can bust yourself super easily
but if you can't do shit
like then that's something that you definitely should
probably communicate with a guy like
one of my exes I had to
what do you call it
with a vibrator
stimulate the fucking being
with a vibrator bring it because otherwise
it wasn't enough
and which I'll be honest
made me feel a little bit inadequate
because I'm like oh that's fucked up
because I can't just pipe her and finish her
but that's her experience
to where she would use that stuff so much
that it was hard for her to finish without that
and so it was kind of like fair enough
you know it's not a huge deal
but it's also you know I'm a guy
you always feel better if you can just completely
you know satisfy her without any extra help
yeah that's not always the case
That's the thing, you know.
It's weird.
I don't understand.
Girls sexual appetite are so much different from men.
And they have, like, more mechanics down there
because usually some girls are stimulation.
Some girls are insertion.
Right now with Ram trucks declaration of deals.
Well qualified current FCA lessees.
Get a low mileage lease on the 26.
Ram, 1,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4 by 4 for 369 a month for 39 months,
with 4,099 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra.
No security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM.
5722 for lease details. Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500. Not all customers will qualify. Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of years recently.
It said 20 billion one.
20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder,
and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Yeah.
It's a lot that goes into the female, the female climax.
So just be...
Foreplay is super important.
Yeah, Fort Play is literally...
I would argue...
That's how you start to fight.
You go on for play.
You get her there, and then afterwards, you do your...
thing, you know?
Yeah, I would almost argue it's like...
Mandatory.
Almost more important than
than what happens after it.
Like, because you can,
because there are people who just dive right into that shit and you're just like,
you fucked up ready.
Like, you're, you're, you're not going to have a good time.
You don't want no one, no parties available.
Also, it's so dark.
You got to set the stage, man.
You got to set the stage.
Progressively bad, darker.
Yeah, dude.
You're in the fucking shadow realm.
Yeah, no, I would say just to communicate.
And as far as like anything that
Anything that would like
Just completely ruin the moment
I would I would echo what Derek said
Where I would just be like dude
If somebody was
Guiding me or like criticizing me
In like a really like obnoxious way
In like during like that would ruin it
Because it's just like what way
Why you gotta be a fucking weirdo about it?
Yeah
You know like why you got why can't you just like
Because it's easy enough to be like
Hey I like it like this we should do it like this
And it's like yeah
it's easy enough to do that and just not be a
fucking psycho and just expect that I'm just going to read people's minds over and over again
but yeah I hope uh I hope you're
partner number 15 I hope I hope partner number 15
gets you to that place I guess same Zies yeah don't don't fucking don't settle for less
get the get that make sure the big oh happens with 15 yeah man yeah there's a big the big
oh happen for me at like two two
A sex-based one was two
And I was like, oh, this is
This is slightly better
My hand still does the job better
But like, my mentality wants me to venture for this more
So
Yeah
All right, so this next question comes from
Tom boys are a symbol of sincerity
Purity of Intention and Companionship
They are arguably the highest ideal form
Of the modern woman, that is his name
Oh, okay, someone really likes Tomboys
Hey man
He's got to get his words out here man
And we are your platform
If nothing else
Hey you do you man
He says hey you three people
And he puts that in quotes
Question
Which would you rather have
Genocided
Geese or Seagulls
It's a toss up for me
Both are filthy assholes
And are constantly intrusive
I lean more towards geese
Because they shit everywhere
And are always angry
Yeah back
We had to do with geese.
Geese sucked dick, dog.
Okay, I see, I see.
Seas sucked a dick.
We're, I'm all goals.
I'm always, I'm on the coast and shit.
It's just goals everywhere.
This is tough for me.
I don't respect geese.
Geese are very angry.
Seagulls, the thing with Seagulls is that I don't think I've ever been like harassed by a seagull.
Seagulls are just dirty.
Seagulls have picked up my food before when I'm on the beach.
Goals are, for sure.
They picked off my churo.
Ateeat my fucking funnions.
Dude, fuck the fuck them.
Goals are ass.
100%
I think
Yes I think the
consensus is
Both
Goals are aerial
Is man
You kill them all
Yeah
Any bird that isn't chicken
Can quite honestly
Go fuck itself
Like I have no need
For any of these other
You ever see a baby
Pigeon
They look like fucking
Gonzo
Like they're just so disgusting
They're feeble animals
They're not respectable.
They're born in skyscrapers, like fucking Eldritch.
Like, yeah.
They're born in skyscrapers?
Have you ever seen a baby pigeon?
I have.
No, you haven't.
But, like, they're born in skyscrapers.
No, you haven't.
I've seen baby pigeons before.
I don't believe.
I've seen young pigeons before, like the littler ones.
They're like brown.
Oh, no, you've seen like, you've seen like vlogging age pigeons.
like late teens pigeons maybe
a youthful exuberance in an adult pigeon probably
but you've never seen a fucking baby pigeon
I swear to you because you Google a baby pigeon right now
you're going to see something you've never fucking seen you know
I don't know man I promise you
okay whatever
Google it let's see I'm going on there I'm going there right now
yeah I can't say I have
I can't say I have because I don't have any thought in my head
yeah no you haven't
they are frightening creatures
and look man
I'll give a pass
So duck is pretty delicious
So I'll take duck
Oh look
That sounds like somebody's seeing something
They've never seen before
Why do they I've never
I've never seen it
Why do their beak shrink so much
Exactly
What the fuck
What the flim flame flam fuck is
What the fuck
They're so ugly
I can't even describe
Like I'm sorry for audio listeners
I'll put like a picture up for like video listeners
But like you can Google this on your own
don't do it if you're driving because you will crash
not because you're not looking at the screen but because you will be
just blinded by this shit
why do their beak shrink so much
yeah they're not appealing
I think a better
I think a more interesting question
Mr. Tomboys are a symbol of sincerity
purity of intention and companionship they are arguably
the highest ideal form of them hard woman
I think a better question
would be what birds
would be granted
asylum because so many of them are awful.
I would say all the big ones that we eat.
I would say, canaries. Canaries and doves.
Even those doves are straight up just pigeons, I'm pretty sure, actually.
Yeah, what the fuck does...
They're just clean pigeons.
Yeah, they're just pigeons with hygiene.
Like, what do you mean?
It's unsuspectable.
If they have hygiene, I respect them.
Let's say you can only save three types of birth.
Okay, easy.
Parakeets.
What?
You can talk.
Oh, my fucking God.
And they understand context slightly, which is kind of weird.
Then we got owls.
Owls are gold, because they're owls.
And then we got peacocks.
These peacocks are beautiful.
So just no chicken, no duck?
No, I'd learn to eat those niggas.
I'll learn to eat those guys.
There's a reason we don't.
Because there's not enough of them.
We've got to go and get them.
They fly and shit, too.
You know, they're also harder to capture.
I can't help you.
You're also shrouded in darkness still.
Yeah, I like the red.
Did you move your lamp to the other side?
the fucking, what you call?
I made the, um,
I put the fucking desk over here now.
I was gonna put it back.
I was gonna put it in a corn over there.
Yeah.
I have a fucking red tint.
Oh yeah,
you have the,
you have the big desk, right?
Sorry about my red tint guys.
I know I look like,
um,
I look like Lucifer right now,
but.
Dick.
You look like the implication of a person.
I like it.
I like that a lot, actually.
Like the idea.
Anyway,
Silhouette nigger.
Silhouette.
Alex wrote in.
Alex wrote in.
He says,
Dear Jekyll Hyde,
an unfortunate participant.
Uh,
what is y'allel.
Best Advice for getting over a bad breakup.
I've asked this on Patreon before,
but I cut my toxic X off,
and I'm going to try to move on.
But the anxiety and depression of fuck me.
I have friends and stuff,
but I live in a sort of small crap town.
Oh, that sucks.
And I don't know where to meet women,
and even if I just want to get laid,
bars, IG, oh, wait, this is getting into...
Dude, stop it, sweetie.
What the fuck are you doing?
What do you fucking smile at it?
It's so scary.
that that image. He looks so fucking
he actually
kind of doesn't like the devil. I think that
literally, like I want to show a Christian
you.
Just poured up my hair.
Oh, oh, and you know, on
Twitter, it's fucking atheism
day or atheist day or some bullshit.
You see that? I did see that. I didn't know what that
meant though, because like who cares. Because everybody
makes up fake bullshit every day.
So it's one of those things. It's like one of those
stupid fucking food holiday. Like it's National
Ice Cream Day and it's like who? Exactly.
it's the same fucking thing
now I'm gonna screenshot that shit
and then share you for
happy atheists day or whatever
have fun visiting this nigga
and things are over bitch
because you know
the sweet Christians
they think that atheists are
I would say turn to the devil
Satanus
Look in my hair
That was pretty cool
Look at the bumps
Hold on
Sweeney could you give me
Could you look in the lens
And give me like a good devil scow
All right keep it up
Perfect
All right, so how do you get over an X?
Is that what a bad breakup?
If you're going to do a bad breakup,
the answer lies, as always, with the devil, Lucifer, Baphomet.
Belsabreelzebub.
Zareel, the Fallen Angel.
There's a lot of people you can turn to, you know.
Yeah.
All you got to do is look.
All you got to do is look, right?
but um
the non the non-demonic answer is
surround us people you love you know
and everybody's been
everyone here's been through a bad breakup
yeah
literally this person kind of has a problem with that though
in a small town it doesn't really have
the support that you could get
so that's kind of a little difficult
yeah I can see that
like I it's hard for me to
relate in that sense
because I've only been through like maybe like
I've been through bad breakups in small towns,
but I think any town in New York is probably like not as
Even the town
My friends though
Us too we've always like no matter what happens
We're surrounded by like litany of friends
So I help us
That's the thing
I would say like if you've got friends
Right now with Ram trucks declaration of deals
Well qualified current FCA lessees
Get a low mileage lease on the 2026
RAM 1500 Big Horn crew cab
4x4 for 369 a month
For 39 months with 4,00099 do it's
signing tax title license extra no security deposit required call one 877 ram 5 722 for lease details
requires dealer contribution and lease through stalantis financial current vehicle must be registered
to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify extra charge for miles over 32,500 not all
customers will qualify residency restrictions apply take delivery by 331 I've got Dan Morgan here
on the pod say hi Dan hey how's it going today it's going good man tell us who you are and what
you do I'm Dan Morgan I'm an attorney and a managing partner
at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
from, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
And they're not helping.
I don't know.
Like, that's hard for me because, like, all my...
Like, my friends have been around forever.
Like, I've known my friends for a really, really long time,
and I know that like they've helped me like through like all sorts of like really really stressful shit.
And I would say they absolutely like they're the main thing.
So, but I also do know that generally it can be hard for some people to even talk about that shit with people.
Like it took me a long time before I was even remotely comfortable talking to my friends about anything like that.
And I remember like when I couldn't it was really infuriating and really like depressing.
But I would say like, dude, you've got friends.
Right?
Just talk to them.
Like, they're there, they're your friends for a reason.
And quite frankly, if they have a problem with helping you out, then they're...
They're not your friends.
Yeah, they're not your friends.
They're not friends.
They're just there.
Yeah, they're just around.
I have somewhat of...
They're like Homer Simpson and David Dobrick's house.
Like, they're not really friends.
They're just...
They're just, you know, they're both just criminals.
Okay, one thing that I think you could do.
do because I think of a girl and I had like a pretty big falling out in 2013 and that was really like probably for like three months it was like really difficult for me where actually I even developed anxiety because I never even understood what the fuck that was before other than just getting nervous before like a big football game or some bullshit you know but yeah my biggest thing was because I remember somebody saying something.
something like fake it till you make it and I didn't understand what that meant and it was kind of a thing where you kind of like forcing yourself to like do enjoyable things and you'll end up getting to a point where you're actually starting to enjoy yourself and I started doing things like that and actually started working a little bit to the point where I was watching so many comedies and so many good film movies just back to back like if I wasn't doing anything that had to do with work because I didn't
really feel like playing video games, but I was just putting on stuff. And I found myself laughing
at like really good scenes or like really enjoying. I'd say one of the most therapeutic movies
I've ever seen is Life of Pie. I think it came out like the year before that or something or
whatever. And it's such a feel good movie. I think I watched it like in that like maybe two or
three times within that span of three months because it really distracted me. And it really,
stuff like that. And like I watched like Shawshank Green Mile, even though there's a kind of like
sad, but they were also kind of inspirational
at the same time. It was
really just distracting
my brain, and
it helped. It helped all shit ton.
And that's if, like,
you know, if you don't have direct, if
you don't have the direct line of just friends,
you know, coming to your aid,
just really distracting yourself with, like,
that kind of stuff really help me out. Yeah, I think
movies and music are pretty good. Video games,
interestingly enough, like, I agree with you, where it's like,
I have a hard time playing video games if I'm, like,
in a really depressed, like, I don't have
the focus.
I pretty much can't do it.
Like, I think what's good about movies and music is that they're passive and they continue
whether or not you want them to or not.
Whereas a game kind of like, a game demands that you participate.
Exactly.
Whereas, like, you know, a movie's going to, if you press play on a movie, it's going
to reach the end regardless of whether or not you're like feeling good or whatever.
So in my experience, video games haven't been super helpful in that sense.
But, like, yeah, movies and like music for me.
very weird when it comes to breakups because um i've had i've had like maybe i've had one like really
truly harrowing one like that really like that really like really like i didn't like the way it
ended but like it happened and i'm i'm like a king of like repressing how i feel like i just
don't because i just i just don't have time you know i guess it's the point of being i always felt
like there's no point of being sad because being sad's not going to get me anywhere which is not
particularly the best mentality.
But when it comes to me, it's just that you have to understand that everything,
these are moments.
These are moments in the grand scheme of your life.
And one day, they'll be that person that things just make sense with.
It won't be this bullshit.
You won't feel this pain every single day.
Eventually, it will become easier.
And it may not be today.
It may not be tomorrow, but it will show up, you know?
The best, the best advice that I got was,
I can't remember
who said it to me
but somebody
like it might have been a friend
it might have been a family member
I can't remember
but somebody said to me like
oh hey you know like
Think about David Dobry
Think about
Yeah it definitely wasn't David Dober
He said think about
Think about something a few years ago
That was like the most important
And most harrowing thing
That you had experienced up to that point
And think about how little that matters today
Yeah
And I was like
Oh yeah
that makes a ton of sense.
If you live in a moment
and you're going through
a lot of shit
and you just realize
like, oh,
this is really rough now
but I know just for a fact
that in a couple years
I'm going to have some new
problems.
I guess.
And this is going to be
like significantly like
not as important.
Not as like I translated into a far bleaker
translation.
Yeah,
I was like what the hell is?
But I'm saying like, dude,
you're not going to be like
it's fucking sad about the same shit
for like ever,
you know?
Like,
you know.
Yeah.
But you know what?
To that point though, man, because I think, and maybe this is a little bit extreme, but I believe this.
I believe that you're, I think one of the best reasons to tell yourself to get over that extra breakup or whatever is because I believe you're, the person that you want to like really spend all these years with and really want to be with, maybe even marry, whatever, they shouldn't make you feel like this.
Yeah.
If you feel like, if you're fucking like, I'm talking about you're fucked for.
like and you've been fit like say how i was down for like three months the biggest thing that also
made me think that like right now with ram trucks declaration of deals well qualified current
fcai lessees get a low mileage lease on the 2026 ram 1500 big horn crew cab four by four for 369
a month for 39 months with 4,000 99 due at signing tax title license extra no security deposit
required call one 877 ram 572 for lease details requires dealer contribution and lease through
stalantis financial current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to
I'll qualify. Extra charge for miles over 32,500. Not all customers will qualify. Residency restrictions apply. Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome. I think I saw billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one. 20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year. And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows. So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome. So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan? What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law. That's pound 529 from your cell phone. We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call. 24-7-365.
Wow, Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Say for example, if she, let's just say,
like this would never happen, but let's just say in the scenario,
she came back and was like, oh, I miss you and all this stuff.
And like, let's give it.
I'd be like, nah, because that, that feeling that you gave me
is something that like, that shouldn't happen.
And I know there's potential for that shit to have.
happen again, you know, like fuck all that noise. You shouldn't want to pursue somebody or even
think about going backwards if they made, if they made you feel that way. And there's a reason
probably why you split up. It wasn't like just, oh, I'm moving to fucking Mars and, you know,
we just got to go and like you're just sad because y'all were perfect and you're not going to be
anywhere near each other. It was probably some bullshit. And it's just like, all right, dude,
just don't. It's not worth fucking just, just move forward.
Go watch Life of Pie, man.
I swear.
Create a movie.
Yeah.
Life of Pie.
Everything's a moment and this may hurt but things will get better and you look back on it and be like, man, I was really crying over that.
Or unless something bad happens and you meet the void a little sooner you're supposed to, then then it's different.
Damn.
Go get yourself a squad of vloggers and go hit up some 20-year-olds, get some alcohol, you know, go see if Matt Groening is available.
and just see what happens, man.
I think that's the best advice I can give you.
All right.
What?
What?
What?
What?
You wouldn't do that?
March.
She's dead.
March.
She stopped moving halfway through.
Oh, my God.
Marte.
Why did you stop, homie?
Oh, me, did you finish an unconscious body?
I mean, what was I supposed to do?
Mudge, it wasn't me.
I was told to do it by Muhammad bin Salman.
Yeah, that's pretty deep.
That's a deep cut.
Fucking void.
Dr. Drew's Appendix, ready to blow on Chris's command, Rodin.
Says, hello leads in my homoerotic fan fiction and Hispanic Millhouse.
expanding
there's a lot of
Susan's talked
right
yeah weird
expanding on last week's
question
this is actually
probably an old
question from an old
episode but
so it's not actually
last week's question
but he says
who would win
I'm sick of the
so first of all
I'm sick of this
exact scenario
but we'll
do it for you
Dr. Drew
30 marine
trained
gorillas
okay
So guerrillas trained in guerrilla warfare, like actual guerrilla warfare, not just like the fucking pun.
Okay.
Sure.
Or one elephant with a stomping fetish.
The gorillas.
What the hell?
Come on, man.
What's the elephants win?
No, it's not.
That's stupid.
Are you kidding me?
That's crazy.
That's crazy.
You think 30 gorillas can take down an elephant?
Absolutely.
I think a fucking one man with a fucking shotgun can.
take down an elephant.
Of course.
They can, but it's not.
They use rifles like elephants because they appears.
Shotgun bullets might not do it.
No, you ever heard of a fucking elephant gun is what I mean?
Yeah.
I really,
I really, really, really, really, really,
don't think you understand what a,
an ape with the knowledge and understanding
of a fucking, a military,
a murderer, a fucking,
a murderer for a country.
Could do.
Chris is being ignorant right now.
He's just,
he's doing this on purpose.
are my favorite animals.
I love elephants to the moon and back.
I think they're fantastic.
An elephant will probably stomp on something
and then understand it hurts something and apologize.
No, no, no, but it has a fetish for it.
It loves it.
It comes from it.
It cooms on it?
But that doesn't mean that it'll be able to
actually step on any of the fucking gorillas.
They will absolutely not.
They will succeed.
They will succeed.
The gorillas are somewhat dexterous.
Dexterous.
They have good dexterity.
They have pretty decent.
Pull the fucking things trunk off
And then fucking like just
Dude they understand
They literally have
Marine level understand
I mean they're as smartest people
Except
Are a high
Not elephants are a hive mind
We've been over this
They have all of the elephant's knowledge
And even if they didn't by the way
Even if we're talking about like a
Bog standard
Disconnected gorilla
Not gorilla elephant
Disconnected
Yeah
Disconnected elephant
Yeah not in the matrix
This is something that can roll around
And just win.
No, it rolls around and it wins.
Yes,
How fast do you think elephants are, man?
Elephants aren't slow.
They aren't slow.
They aren't slow by humans,
because humans are slow as shit relatively.
No.
Let me, hold on.
There's a reason why stampedees are dangerous.
Because there's so many of them, you smegmoor,
you fucking idiot.
Chris, you also said rolling.
Like,
an elephant can't roll at the speed of a dog.
It rolls slow.
Because they got to get their whole little bodies up,
Imagine
Imagine an elephant
Just flipping out like that
You're probably thinking
Like an ape
flipping around and rolling like that
Apes do that shit well
No no no
No no
No
African
Bush elephant speed
Top speed is 75 miles an hour
That is not the fucking truth
Okay
You just told me some fuck shit
No that's definitely
That's definitely not real
Because
Elephants
You just told me some wrong shit
Dude elephants aren't as fast
As cheating
I'm not even lying
Right now
Oh my God
Chris
Chris you just
told me an elephant is faster
than a fucking average cheetah, you stupid idiot.
That's true.
It's not true!
They're just very docile, so they don't utilize their speed.
This is my favorite animal.
This is my favorite beast that exists.
It's not a beast.
It is a beast.
It's a beautiful hour.
You wouldn't call it a beast.
25 miles an hour.
Wow, that's actually, that's not bad.
Like 25 miles per hour, right?
That's like the, that's like the fastest human.
It's about human max human speed.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That's not bad.
75 miles now.
70-month-mast power out of things.
You understand how
dangerous they would be. They would die.
They'd run that fast and they would die.
Dude, they would be
like, they wouldn't be fucking
herbivores anymore. Because when you run that fast,
you would get a taste for me because you know you could
kill everything. Oh no. They would run that fast
and they can't sweat so they would die.
They would just
die and fall over.
For context, they would learn to sweat if they were that
fucking fast. For context, both Western gorillas
and Eastern gorillas both run at 25 miles
an hour as well. So this
is a fucking elephant
that is fast enough to catch up to a gorilla
easily. Yes. Right? That's a lot of
mass. For how long? Yeah. Huh?
That thing cannot run a 25 miles an hour that long.
Indefinitely because if they all harness
the intelligence into one elephant.
It'll understand how to moderate his body's abilities and it'll be
fine. Running forever. Yeah. It's like
if that elephant is running then every other elephant
stops for a second. It stops. It stops.
Every elephant's up.
There's an elephant on top of a ball
It just stops moving and the ball
It just on the ball
And it's like, why the elephant freeze like that?
Well, I got a circus in Manhattan.
I would say that.
So tell me this, who wins?
Who wins in this scenario?
30 David Dobricks
versus like 100,
20 year old, drunk 20 year olds?
Who wins?
Drunk 20 year olds?
I'm giving it to this.
dough bricks.
I'm giving it to the 20 year olds.
They're too unpredictable.
That's true.
They are unpredictable by nature.
You're a thinker, Chris.
You see, sometimes you're thinking and sometimes you just,
I just want to kick you in your teeth, but right now you're thinking.
Kick me in the, kick in the teeth by Papa Roach.
Oh, my God.
Is that a thing?
What is that?
It's a terrible song.
I just know, cut my life.
Two pieces.
This is my last resort.
Or marion, resuscitation, not breathing.
No breathing.
With this red fucking tint, me singing that song sounds way scarier.
Dude, you look so angsty.
It's fucking wild how angsty you are right now.
You know what?
Actually, with the red tint, you look an awful lot like Mario Judah.
I'm going to say it.
Yeah, I think it does.
Even my hair's kind of red.
It is.
He's lighter than me, but the red is.
I like the red and palette match with my red undertone's making me look very red overall.
I don't think anybody said the N-word today.
I said it twice.
Especially.
Oh, you didn't say it though.
I was really surprised.
I was like, wow, Chris hasn't said it?
Yeah.
I don't know.
Chris uses the most though.
Chris is the most off camera.
I cut it out to save my, to save the show.
But I usually say it about, I usually say it about 10 to 35 times an episode.
You never hear it, though.
If you said anywhere that much, I'd be like, bro, I, I'm okay what you're saying.
Because I know where you're from.
But like, maybe you want to chill out.
Because if you say it that much
You're just gonna say it around someone
You shouldn't
That's just a fact
I think you would stop being called
The socialist
And you would just be full-blown
Like a Nazi at this point
Like if you were like dropping M-Bobs
On like fucking Twitter or whatever
Like all the people who accused you being a social
Would be like I don't think a socialist
Whatever do that
Just because how their fucking mind works
It's very bizarre to me
Because like I have
I've done videos where I've said the N word
Like there's one where I say it a lot
But it's never like
brought up ever in like discussions
that are trying to cancel me like ever
and I know these people have seen it because they've dug
further back than that and it's just confusing
people to pick and choose context like idiots
but that's what I'm saying they probably think like
oh would they using maybe they thought
they wouldn't win the but like oh
it's too contextual for
for it to be spun and it would
just backfire but that would be wild
that's just that's so that's so incomprehensible
to me because so much of so much of that is
non-contextextual anyway that it
It baffles me.
The fact that no one thought to do that is just interesting.
I think they know that I just wouldn't care.
Yeah, I'm going to try to do it now.
Yeah, just cancel me.
Just finally.
I'm a part of I have a lot to lose as well by canceling you,
and I'm still going to try to do it.
Let's see what happens.
Does someone that does not care about their well-being anymore?
That's the best kind of villain, dude.
Ninja Fox wrote, and he says,
What's up, you lovely boys?
This might have been asked before,
But I was wondering if any of you have ever, let me reread this, fucking stuttering.
Right now with Ram Trucks declaration of deals, well-qualified current FCA lessees,
get a low mileage lease on the 2026.
Ram,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4 by 4 for 369 a month, for 39 months, with 4,09 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM, 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to
qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of years recently that said $20 billion.
$1.20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion.
billion recovered it's actually I think somewhere north probably closer to 22 23 after this year
and each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows so the number will hopefully keep getting
bigger and bigger as time goes on awesome so how does someone get in contact with Morgan and
Morgan what would I do if I got into an accident probably the easiest way is dialing pound
law that's pound 529 from your cell phone we are always open our call center is always waiting to take
your call 24 7 365 wow Dan Morgan from Morgan and Morgan America's large injury
Offen. Thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
Ninja Fox wrote in.
He says,
What's up,
you lovely boys?
This might have been asked before,
but I was wondering if any of you have been ever,
what is wrong with me?
I fucking hate this.
Have ever been?
Go for it.
Are you on the same?
You guys want to read this one?
I don't know what it is about this one.
I don't know the discord.
I can't.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
I would read it if I could.
Have, if I was wondering if any of you have ever been watching a movie?
Okay.
All right.
Let me just.
I don't know why. It's always these like random, like inconsequential ones that I fuck up.
Ninja Fox wrote in. He says, what's up, you lovely boys? This might have been asked before.
But I was wondering if any of you have ever been watching a movie or a TV show or even a game where something awesome happened that made you make audible noise.
For me, that happened when I was watching Breaking Bad. I remember actually out loud cheering because something satisfying happened.
And it's very rare that, like, I'll be watching TV or something
and like something genuinely so cool will happen that I have to say something.
I can name like four of them recently.
Recently, really?
When Richter got the fucking flame whip sword,
I was like, damn!
When Luke scottled up at End of Menloire and I was like,
I made noise.
When Cab lifted a hammer, end game.
That was probably the last one.
that that was probably the first
the cap lifting the hammer
it was the last time I can remember
that even remotely happening
what else
it's another one
I was watching some YouTube video
and a guy beat up a girl
fucking stood up a fucking standing ovation
and
that's about it
I think David Doberts' apology
made me go like whoa
who he didn't mean it
I think the only time I do so like that
is when I'm watching like really good
martial art flicks
Like
There was like
Probably like the raid or the raid two
Or there's one on Netflix
With some of the same people involved
Called the Night Comes for Us
And
That movie's fucking wild
That movie's wild
I hope if it's still on Netflix
Because it's been probably like a year or more
Since I've seen it
But that shit was
It has a lot of those
the night comes for us
I think it's called that
That movie is the shit dude
It had a lot of moments where I was just like
Oh fuck
There's a there's an Asian martial arts film
I can't remember exactly where it's from
Called the Protector
That's Thai I think
I think the picture's tie
Yeah yeah the protector
There's a scene in that movie
Where the main character breaks a bunch of people's bones
In a fucking dark room
And it's at the end
I remember being like yo what the fuck is going on
I don't be
I remember cheering audibly and being like,
yo,
this is fucking insane.
He's just like actively breaking people's backs,
I think,
is actually like,
the elephant scene is the most wild scene
in that movie from me.
I was like,
that's an elephant, bro.
Wait, what was the elephant?
That's right.
That's right.
That's,
they,
well, here's the thing.
They,
out of the,
on the protector,
um,
they,
because,
you know,
it was,
it was actually,
I think it was like produced by,
uh,
or like,
recut by,
uh,
Quint Tarantino or some shit.
and they had the original version in Tom Young Goon,
which showed much more in depth of the strong man tossing the elephant,
which is the most ridiculous thing.
When I saw the protector in theaters,
I was really pissed off because it didn't really show how fucking stupid that scene really is.
Because it's really stupid.
It's one of those ones where you just laugh so hard
because of the idea of, I'm like, all right, come on, man.
He yoke that elephant up.
He yoke that elephant up.
I get your strong, but come.
on man. I love that movie though because it like it's like it's genuinely really cool like the
choreography of it. It's like it's crazy sometimes. But also it's like the naked gun but it's
not trying to be. Like it's hilarious. So many aspects of that movie are funny and I know it's not
on purpose. Like him tossing an elephant and just the very premise of him being just in a room and
he's going to be like my one goal is to break every back in this room.
Dude, I love that movie
That movie is such a good watch
Everybody if you haven't watched that movie
Please watch it
There's also that long that one shot
And the club shot upstairs
That shit's fucking wild dude
Up the stairs
Wow
He's going he's going upstairs to the main yeah
And he's just fucking people dog
Such a good show
I mean movies
It's uh
Tony Jahl was like
He was the one that set the bar for a while
But then like these dudes in Indonesia or whatever
Like with the raid redemption and all that
They're fucking
They are the new standard
they're fucking insane
like they even brought a couple of them
into John Wick 3
John 3 had some good fight scenes dude
Yeah like at the end those two
Like really tiny Indonesian dudes
Like they were from like the raid
And all that stuff
Because they were like
See and that's why I like Keanu Reyes
He recognized like these guys are the shit
I need them in my American
fucking martial arts flick
Were
Because usually the choreography
And like a lot of American films
Are like shit
They're not that good
And you only get like small glimpses
Like I like that scene
with my future husband
Henry Cavill where he's in Mission Impossible
where he's in that bathroom scene
If he loads his fists
Yeah when he's like
And when he does that too
If you look close at his his his beard
When he loads his fist
His beard pops on
Like he just he grows it like just by like
A few millimeters
It's lighting but it's just you have to
Go look at it again
What's hilarious that in that scene
He does that and he gets fucked up
that whole scene.
Henry Cavill gets fucked up that entire fight.
I love that scene.
You have that fucking Asian dude kicks this shit out of them.
He kicks him so hard.
He breaks a computer,
doesn't he?
Doesn't he break a computer with a kick?
And he's like,
fuck,
we can't do it now.
Then he's have to regularly captioned.
That movie's great,
dude.
Please watch that new mission impossible.
I haven't seen it.
I actually haven't seen it.
Well,
just watch the bathroom scene.
Go watch the bathroom fight scene
just because that's like my favorite part
of the fucking movie.
Oh my God.
It's really good.
But those guys from the raid,
they,
They just know how to...
Do it.
They know what they're doing.
They know how to knock people out, like, really, really effectively.
Not as much as their own same.
Friends do, but like...
Holy shit, bro.
You somehow backslid to that.
I respect that.
That's fantastic.
You were like, hey, ha, ha, ha.
That's why you get paid the big bucks, man.
We, uh, we, we got, we get three more questions.
We got, I think we could probably get through these.
Let me see how much time.
Let me see how much time lines.
We got, like, five more minutes.
We could, we should probably like,
lightning round. You could probably lightning around these.
Chrisley Bear
wrote in. He says, question.
If you had a six-inch clone
of Hitler, would you torture him?
Right now with Ram Trucks Declaration of Deals,
well-qualified current FCA lessees. Get a low-mileage lease on the
26th. Ram,500 Bighorn crew cab,
four-by-four for $3.69 a month. For 39 months,
with $4,099 due at signing. Tax, title, license extra.
No security deposit required. Call 1-877-RAM.
5-7-22 for lease-dee.
It requires dealer contribution and lease through Stilantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboard of years recently.
It said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and batter
and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger
and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from,
thanks for coming by the show. Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Yes.
I wouldn't.
Yes. Well, no, the clone is not him technically.
Is it a clone of him right before he died or is a clone of him like what period of time
is it a clone of him?
I mean, neither one would matter, that would it?
It would, though, because then it would hold those same ideals as him.
Yeah, does he still have the motivation to commit genocide?
I mean
Those things matter, you know?
Because Hitler, Hitler was an infant, and he, at the end of his life, he was the age he was he killed himself.
That's a whole long period of time.
I feel like the safest assumption is that it's a clone of him after, like, basically like picking up from when he died.
Oh, yeah, I'm going to, I'm going to get hot water and I'm going to pour it on it slowly.
I'm going to pour it like, I'm going to put it in like a, like, I'm a, I'm a, I'm a, I'm a, I'm a, I'm a,
Put it in like a big ass, a big gulp cup, but I'm making get a metal one.
And like, I'm a crucify and then I'm going to pour hot water and it slowly so it burns his legs upward.
I would actually keep him in like a fish tank or something.
And I would like, you know what I would do?
I would come home every day and I would be, I would pretend to be his friend.
And I would pretend to be like out there doing, like making progress on his final solution.
But like, I would just like not do anything.
And just give him all this false hope.
be like, oh man, like progress is happening.
And then like one day I
just went like when I got bored, I would just be like
hey, by the way, I haven't been doing jack shit.
I've been lying.
Like I wouldn't want to torture him in
like an obvious way. Like I feel like
I would want to like lead him on and like
kind of break his spirit eventually.
Yeah.
That would be the rat that I would take.
I like it. I like it. I would soak him.
You just
you just make him damp a little
bit?
No, I would soak him to his fucking blood.
fucking his blood cells absorb too much
fucking water and they burst.
Is that what happens?
Yeah, if you ingest too much water,
your blood cells eventually burst.
But that's a lot of water.
But that's if you ingest.
I think if you soak him enough,
his body will get like loose.
It'll get all loose, lose malability.
If you soak someone enough.
If anybody in,
if anybody listening to this
has like any degree of expertise in this,
I'm very curious about this.
How long could you keep a person
half submerged in water
before something really went awry
Because think of how much you pruning you're in water for too long
You know
That's what I'm saying
It's like pruning is something
But like is that detrimental
Yeah I'm sure people absolutely
Have done these experiments
So yeah
The raging bull is a real thing
You know
Like people have done this definitely
That is true yeah
No that what is it the rage is it the raging bull
Or the bronze
The brass bull
Yeah that's a real thing
That's a real thing that Europeans made bro
Crazy
Yeah you're crazy
You're freaking
Niggies are fucking maniacs bro
They went to the point where like
Oh, we made a lot of great innovations
And then they got bored
And they're like, let's just kill people
In really cool ways
As country
They made innovations
And they also
All the diseases for the most part
showed up there first
And they were just like
Let's just go everywhere
And show everybody
What we made
What we done did
We made a bull
That screams and kills people
As it boils into death
That's just a real thing
Like I remember I read that
And I thought
Oh that's a really cool
Supervillain thing
That like probably like
Existed in like some
like Macbeth or some fucking nonsense.
But it's just a real.
It existed in a real object.
It existed in Mick London.
That's where it existed in.
Femboy Booter's waiter wrote in.
He says, hey there, school shooter, Daniel and the, what the cooler Daniel?
I don't know what I mean.
Daniel Craig?
What is that?
Who's Daniel who?
Daniel Craig, I think from what you call it.
From GTA?
What the, it's 007?
That's GTA.
That's Franklin
I don't know who Daniel was then
Wait who's Daniel Craig
Is Bond, isn't he?
Yeah
Is he black?
But I don't know
No
Daniel Craig
Is he the first
He's the first bond right?
No no he was the latest one
He was the one the last one before
Quantum of Solis spawned
Oh yeah
Yeah, man
Is that his name?
Sky,
Daniel Craig yeah
Skyfall
Yeah
Yeah
Skyfall
Wasn't that movie good
I didn't see it
I didn't see him.
Did he hit women too or was that the first one?
No, no, that was awesome.
Connery.
The Connery, yeah, the Scottish god.
The goat.
Yeah, he was pretty great.
Yeah.
Sometimes when they get a little uppity,
you got to fucking, you know,
gotta put him back in place, five cross the eyes.
Totally understand.
Oh my God, that was such.
I'd hit my woman while I was filming the rock.
That was such a good,
that was pretty good.
He just admitted to him.
I love that movies.
And I was like, he just admitted to hitting women.
I love it.
Whoa.
What is this a vlog squad?
video
Femboy Hooters waiter
wrote in
with a question
he says
As you can guess
From my name
I'm an individual
Who enjoys
Wait what
No no no
I'm listening
I said oh
Okay
I fucked that up then
As you can guess
From my name
I'm an individual
Who both enjoys
Some good busy
All right
Hey you all like some bussy
Man
I got to fix people's
Like
I got to fix people's
syntax
and grammar. It's all fucked.
Well, it was what, Bussy?
No, it's just like, he says both
Bussy, and then there's a period.
So I thought it was over, but then it was just like, that did make sense.
All right, I fixed it. Jesus Christ.
Femboy Hooters Wader wrote, and he says,
Hey there, school shooter Daniel and the cooler Daniel.
As you can guess for my name,
I'm an individual who both enjoys some good Bussy
and am very open-minded.
I was wondering what each of your takes and thoughts were
on the super straight business going on.
Extraordinarily disrespectful.
This is Kingston.
This is Kingston.
This is extraordinary disrespectful.
Wait, the straight.
I don't understand what's, what's that?
Did you not hear about the super straight stuff?
No, what the hell is that?
So basically, oh man, I might butcher this explanation.
Do you know it?
Do you know it?
Do you know it?
Do you know it for certain?
I know what it is.
Okay, then you do it.
So what happens is that,
and contrary to people being called transphobic
and homophobic,
due to the people not being particularly attracted to those people who are born one sex and beside the transition.
A bunch of dumbasses were like, well, you see, if you're going to do that, if you're going to identify,
is this, you're going to be a person.
I'm going to insensitively identify myself as super straight.
Yeah.
I never heard this.
Yes.
I missed the wave.
It wasn't really that big of a thing.
It was rude.
Yeah, it was just some TikTok thing that went viral.
But like basically it's like, yeah, like straight people will will sleep with.
women whether they're trans or not and a super straight person only wants to be with biological women
which was like and that that's what super straight means but i feel like but i feel like we're
getting into territory here and this is exactly why i was concerned when all of this um identity
focused politics shit started started cropping up on the internet was i feel like we really could
I feel like we were almost at the cusp of being at a point where nobody cared.
Yeah.
About, like, whether or not, like, what your sexual orientation was.
And then the internet kind of happened.
And then people realized that they could get, like, points for being a certain thing.
Or, like, feel like they belonged by being in a certain group that identified as a certain way.
And now we've got, like, all this bullshit that people are trying to, like, foist upon themselves and other people.
and I just, I feel like we're at a point now
where it's just reached critical mass
and just like everybody's just so focused on what they are
instead of just like letting people just do whatever the fuck they,
they want to do.
I just, I really hate this shit.
Yeah, it's, it sucks.
It's, uh, it's, I mean, I totally miss that.
It's stupid, completely unnecessary.
Who gives a shit?
Like who, who you're banging or, or, what if I do,
what, it's such a weird thing.
And I do feel like while I do understand,
Say, for example, like the, why?
Because at first I was confused about, like, people who weren't trans putting pronouns in their bios.
So for what I understand is for solidarity.
But it also just seemed to bring up the whole conversation again with all these, like the super, the super, the super, what is it?
The super straight people.
So they started putting like, like, I forgot what it was, but the last time I saw the quarterings, Twitter, there was like a joke.
I forgot what it is, but making a mockery of it.
And I was like, oh, here we go again.
Like, we can't just, like, live and let live.
I have to be like a, it was like the attack helicopter.
It was like that.
Where it's, it's something, it was something like that where I got to, I got to make a mockery of it.
Instead of just, who fucking cares?
Like, just, if somebody wants to pull it.
And like, I said, I was confused at first.
So I was like, why are people that are, uh, that clearly you know who they are doing it?
But then it's like, oh, solidarity.
I was like, okay.
Fine.
And that's as simple as it is.
That's it.
I simply stopped giving a shit after that.
And then,
but that brought up another wave of like these super straight types.
And I was like,
oh,
that's fantastic.
One is disrespectful.
Two, is this unnecessary?
And in three,
you don't,
oh my God,
you don't have to broadcast your sexuality and masculinity,
dude.
Like,
you don't have to.
What happens is for the most part happens is that you probably address
somebody in a way that they don't,
they don't particularly like,
you know,
in the real world,
not on the internet.
internet in the internet scape where people don't untract the real people in the real world he'd be like
oh because it happened to me happened to me i literally i was playing d and d somewhere and then i said
she they were like it's him they pointed to the tag it said he slash him and i was like i'm very
sorry he that was it it never happened again i was like i'm going to be conscious enough
to be like hey what you call i'm referred to as however you'd like me to because that's just
being respectful ended there yeah that's all you don't it doesn't need more conversation than that
Be respectful. People ask you to do something.
By all means, I got you. There you go.
Yeah. I'm still at a point where like the Neo stuff, like, I just can't get, I can't get behind like G or like Z or fucking like.
Oh, like the like the extra like made up stuff.
Yeah. Like the newer made up stuff.
Yeah. The thing that makes it sound like you're a fucking scroll.
So. Well, here's the thing. Here's the thing. Here's the thing, Chris, though.
The odds of you.
It's not really real, dude.
somebody like that.
That's what I was about to say.
It's like it's such a...
Right now with Ram trucks declaration of deals, well-qualified current FCA lessees,
get a low mileage lease on the 26.
Ram,500 Big Horn crew cab, 4x4 for $369 a month for 39 months, with $4,00099 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of years recently that said $20 billion.
$1.20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion.
billion recovered it's actually I think somewhere north probably closer to 22 23 after this year
and each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows so the number will hopefully keep getting
bigger and bigger as time goes on awesome so how does someone get in contact with Morgan and
Morgan what would I do if I got into an accident probably the easiest way is dialing pound
law that's pound 529 from your cell phone we are always open our call center is always waiting to take
your call 24 7 365 wow Dan Morgan from Morgan and Morgan America's large injury
Offen. Thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Minority of people that, like, I've never actually even seen it in the wild without it being
like broadcasted to my attention by people who were just clowning on it.
That group exists.
That group exists, but it's not like, as a group, you know, going to really come in contact
with.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I wonder.
But it's, but even if it's, but that's the thing.
It's like, it's not something that like I care about.
It's just more like something like, oh, that to me just seems kind of annoying, but I
also just wouldn't really care that much about it.
I think it's a sorry sorry no I'm just like I don't know I just I just wish we were at a point where we just didn't give a shit
Because we have a lot of conversations on this on this on this podcast that are like oh is it gay to do this
Whatever we it's really just kind of joking like it's not about like oh it's it's bad to be gay
Like that's what kind of the thing it's where it's like people who ask is it gay to do whatever
It's it's such an old sort of
school kind of like a fourth grade kind of conversation to have because it's like the
generic kind of assumption being had by like I feel like a lot of like social justice types
when they hear a conversation like that is like oh it's bad to be gay but it's I feel like
the way that we approach it is just like oh it's just out of like just a curiosity out of a lens like
how would that be viewed but nobody cares what any of this is like it's just people just
hanging out and doing whatever the fuck they want to do and I just wish we were at a point
where we just didn't care.
You see, we would be.
Yeah, we didn't care.
But what happens is that the discourse,
the discourse between the groups of people caring
is what gets those clicks, Chris, you know?
I know.
That's the thing that bothers me, though.
I feel like the internet really fucked us up in that way.
The internet is fuck us up.
Dude, I'm going to stay,
I'm going to stand on this hill till I die.
The amount of shit that I know,
like people that like really like the internet,
people that are really on it,
I have not met a single person
that is a very internet-based person.
Like, I'm not like somebody as a constant.
but like a person that's like a very involved person that is not fucking somehow frazzled like like one of like one of my good friends is a very internet person and they go on and the amount they can possibly care about content creators blows my mind because i don't give a fuck about most of those people dog even the ones i love it's like to a certain degree that i'm like all right you know you and derrick are my friends you know then there's like people like em it and like people i've connected with like mick those are people that like oh these are my friends i care about them genuinely
But like there's people like
Comics explained
Who's like my favorite creator
But like I
There's a line where I'm like
All right
That guy's his own person outside of this
I do appreciate what he create content
Because content creates but like
I'm never gonna like
Really my heart and soul care about him
Like in my in my person
Yeah there's no parissocial shit
Like yeah totally I got to say
Yeah you're not gonna rape him
And then vlog it
I'm not gonna buy him alcohol
rape him, vlog it, then make money off it,
then find out it made money
that a person was uncomfortable, then fucking not
care about it.
I hope David's...
I hope David's a fan of the snark tank.
You know what's the most...
What fucks me up the most, guys?
What fucks me to my fucking jimmies?
What fucks my jimmies off my pants
is that he had friends
that were like
this is funny, ha, ha,
Oh, this is funny.
If, Chris, if you did that, I would fuck you up, dude.
I would fight you.
I'd be like, dude, what the, and I know you would do the same with me.
You'd probably just attack me while I'm sleeping, because that is evil.
My friends wouldn't be my friends anymore.
My friends wouldn't be my friends anymore.
They'd be like, I'm not fucking with this dude anymore.
And I'd be like, fuck.
I understand.
I fucked up drastically.
I'd have to approach you.
Like, imagine, imagine.
No, but like, genuinely imagine the kind of person who would be in a situation like that.
and you would say something and then be like,
dude, stop being such an SJW about it.
What?
Like, imagine that that person exists
because they probably do.
Dude, stop being so fucking weird about this.
Crowder and whoever watches him.
That's what that's that's that.
It's them.
The fact that Stephen Crowder hasn't been assaulted yet,
his mind blowing.
I mean, he has.
He's been punched one time.
Because if I saw him,
I'd be like, yo,
jackpot.
I would start getting giddy.
I'd start.
I'm like, oh my God, I'm gonna get him, I'm gonna get him, I'm gonna get him, I gotta, I can't wait.
Look, I have, I have, did you, look, before we move on, just real quick, did you see that fucking clip of him that racist ran about, about black farmers?
Bro, the most ignorant shit I ever heard in my life, bro.
That, I was, look at the, the clip that went viral on Twitter said, like, I was even shocked by, and yeah, I was like, oh, I, this is way.
beyond what I thought anybody would do
on a fucking show with
millions of subscribers it's like fucking
David Dobrick it's like what are you doing
it really is
I remember reading that
headline and it is just by the way
it goes to show you how like overblown the shit
used to be because like I would I would read headlines
like that all the time and be like and I would click on
shit and it would be like this is so fucking
I can't believe anybody cares about this
but then I saw this thing and I was prepped for that exact
response and then I heard it and I was like
yo what the
Fuck. I don't even think
I don't even think like
people's grandparents
you know,
like would do this. It's so dis-
It was so distasteful, bro.
Like even I've said
things that have ushered me closer
and closer to that inevitability of death.
But like there are, you see,
and what makes it different is that people say
context doesn't matter. Bro,
context matters. I don't give a fuck what anybody says.
Context is like the most important thing.
But the internet kind of gets.
lost dude, I say fuck shit all
the time. I say shit about fucking flogging
babies and setting fires
to fucking capital buildings, all so like that.
But that's not my belief. That is what
he believes. We know you're fucking around. That is what
Stephen Crowder believes. That is his
person. Stephen Crowder is the type of guy
that tries to downplay the AIDS
epidemic. Like,
let's the simple as that. Like, that's
the craziest shit ever heard of. This man said
there's no systemic oppression of color.
He said that. That was words that left
his mouth. A Canadian said
in America, bro.
The thing to me that's really bizarre about his, that, that whole bit was that,
yeah, it was like, I love edgy humor and I love edgy jokes and I love saying like,
controversial shit for the sake of just like seeing people respond to it.
But at the same time, like, I remember hearing it and being like, not only is this
just beyond what I would do and not only is this like, just generally in bad taste,
which is fine, by the way.
It's just also very dated.
Like, it felt racist in like a, in like a...
70s kind of way.
You know what I mean?
Like, oh, Hennessy.
And I'm like...
The Hennessy tree and stuff.
Hennessy still is definitely a black people drink,
but at the same time, it's just like, that's stupid.
It's, look, in context,
if he was talking about some dirty nigger
that did something really fucked up,
like then I would be like okay
you're going hard in the paint
on this specific black dude
that did something and you're being really
fucked up but it's open season on this person
they're talking about these just black farmers
that didn't do anything
any type of scrutiny
they're literally just existing
and and it's you know the thing people
I'll say this right
there are people who will be like
accents are like just doing accents
crosses the line
I disagree fucking entirely.
Absolutely. That's ridiculous.
Yeah.
The thing is, it's like, if you are impersonating, like, a specific person, like, if you were
impersonating, like, if J.B. Smooth, you know, was, like, doing, did some stupid shit,
and you just, like, did a J.B. Smooth voice.
I don't think that's racist, you know?
But the fact that he was just doing this, like, generic, like, weird inflection for these, like,
black farmers who, like, I would probably bet don't sound anything like that.
They do not sound like that.
Like, I just...
Not only did he just say.
fuck shit he was wrong dude
you know how many black farmers are in the Midwest
and the southern parts of America dog
there are so many fucking black
farmers and it was like
where did you find all these black farmers
there are so many black farmers
there are actually
so many black farmers
that I know to
and statistically
that is wild
it's so like there's no reason
why I should
I just no reason why I should know any farmers
quite frankly, but for some reason I do.
Like, I know too,
two African-American,
who own fucking farmland
and who do this shit.
So it's like what this,
the second, like,
the very premise of his thing was like,
oh,
like they somehow found black farmers.
I'm like,
what do you mean?
What do you exist?
There's not,
like,
there's like a lot of Asian farmers too.
Like,
does he know what farming is?
He doesn't.
I think he's Canadian,
bro.
That's what bothers me so much.
He's a fucking Canadian man
having so much to say
about,
fucking American
American things
and it's like
bro you grew up
in Canada
you dumb bitch
go milk a moose
you fucking idiot
like get out of here
that's a great
that's a great place to end
we're also
go milk
a moose
all right
let's clash this stuff
I gotta get my foods
on this way
I didn't think you'd be going
this long
get my foods on the way
yeah I didn't think so either
but I think we had a pretty good episode here
but you know
if you were ex-fans of David Dober
and have a little bit of extra money to throw our way
maybe consider going over to
Patreon.com slash a snartank where $1 a month gets you
early access to every episode and access
to bonus solo shows by the way of which one is up now
and another one featuring Derek will be up very shortly.
And mine will be done soon. Mine's going to be the heat so I want you
ought to be ready for that. It's going to be, it's going to be
make sure you stick around for it. Mine's going to be the heat
dog. It's going to be a game breakers.
Either going to be signed as going to change the channel
Or Patreon's like, I'm sorry
You guys are going to look and post your content on here
It's just too racially charged
Oh my God, we just get sargoned off the fucking platform
$5.
$5 gets your question read on the show
$10 gets you access to our Discord server
That is one payment of $10 and you're in for good
And $25 gets your name
Dyslexically read
At the end of every
single
And I mean every single.
Right now with Ram Trucks Declaration of Deals,
well-qualified current FCA lessees,
get a low-mileage lease on the 2026.
Ram,500 Big Horn crew cab,
4x4 for $3.69 a month for 39 months,
with $4,099 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra,
no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM,
5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution
and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer
at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency Restrictions Apply. Take delivery by 331.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome. I think I saw a billboard of years recently. It said 20 billion one. 20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22.
23 after this year. And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows. So the number will
hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on. Awesome. So how does someone get in contact
with Morgan and Morgan? What would I do if I got into an accident? Probably the easiest way is
dialing pound law. That's pound 529 from your cell phone. We are always open. Our call center is
always waiting to take your call. 24-7, 365. Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan,
America's Large Injury Law firm. Thanks for coming by the show. Thanks for having me.
for an office near you.
Episode that we
published here. So
I'll be counting you down.
Just count me down.
Three, two, one.
Sammy
and his big titty fishy.
Charlotte Jarday,
drunken Dullahan,
Pree-Raz, a tiny
Asian man, I know where you live,
Brandon. Come,
come, man, the man of come.
Blake 896.
Pinyap Vivo, the epic
Ashawat, silly putty eater
In the name of, oh my god
This is one of these long ones
In the name of the dyslexic wombat
The Big Paine and the Holy Swain
O.G. 2-tone, Crenshaw Mafia Blood
Ace Man, fucking kill me
One subscription to Dr. Purple on YouTube a day
keeps the demons
from trying to touch me away.
Jesus Christ. That's heavy.
All right. That's a huge matter. That's a macro statement.
That's a macro statement, if I've ever heard one.
Hey, I'm grump, and I'm not so grump, and do you have any underage fans?
Fah!
Continue, continue, quick.
Let's not harper on it.
I forgot about that shit.
That show was false, though.
Yeah, yeah, that's...
We didn't talk about the game grump stuff because it's still kind of up in the air,
so, like, what's true and what's false.
So we're going to wait for the dust to settle before we even talk about any of that.
I thought the person on Reddit admitted it was false.
Oh, did they?
Let's not dig into it, all right?
We're at the end of the show.
Let's just get, do the questions.
We'll talk about that next week if anything happens, all right?
If anything happens, yeah.
Okay, let's go.
What the fuck is this, Derek?
How are you going?
Oh, my God, you look so fucking scary, dude.
You look like an out-of-focused character and a horror.
We look like somebody behind a main character in a horror movie.
Oh, my God.
Okay.
Holman Brown, 98, Diego Andres, Andres.
Andres Hernandez.
I don't know why that name trips me up.
I've seen that name
like a million times.
Hey boss, can you follow me on Twitter, please?
Ryan Luchesse.
My dog's name is big government
and big government is hungry for minority.
Whoa.
Sloshy scout.
God damn.
Sloshy, well, at least they named the dog government
like we suggested.
That's right.
Slashy scout, Atrosone.
Hideo Kajima screaming the N-word
at the top of his lungs while promoting his next video game
to the correct grammar edition.
Oh, my God.
Quivering cloaca,
Tom Sweeney,
the atrocious alien fucker,
please check out my podcast
called How Did We Get Here
Every Thursday,
Leroy Jenkins, Kingston kicking kids.
Help, I was walking outside
with my pants down
and tripped into some pussy,
but now my girlfriend won't talk to me.
Tom boys are a symbol of sincerity,
purity, of intention, and companionship.
They are arguably the highest ideal form
of the modern woman.
Hard hat skydiver.
Stephen Crowder's dress
that he doesn't let his wife wear
Chris has a high voice
for a lesbian, absolute wagon,
Lord Gavin, Dr. Drew's
appendix ready to blow on Chris's command,
yabba-dabba domestic abuse, I was cock-blocked
by a turtle, Alaska and Oilfield Trash,
Lieutenant Lipton's famous teabagg facials,
Lovecrafty and Comsock, not an FBI
agent, Juan Punchman, Marcus Shorten,
Mr. Fuck, Jim Crow's daddy issues,
Abusi, Chris promised to drop
Tom's nudes at 10K.
Hell, let's do it.
Popper Nurgle, Sargon, getting slurped
by solid snake
What?
Nice.
Did we talk about that?
What?
Did we talk about that?
I don't know.
Did Sargon get slurped?
No, we never talked about that.
Okay, okay.
You said did we ever talk about that
as if it was like a subject that occurred?
Yeah, I thought I was confused a little bit too.
Oh, oh, oh.
Derek, I can't tell what the fuck's in your hand.
What's in your hand looks like a part of it's invisible.
It looks like a Raymond fixture.
It looks like started from Raymond origins.
I fucking can't.
Leave me alone. I got cock in my hand.
I got fucking cock with hands.
Danny DeVito's perfectly preserved penis.
Small peen swine machine.
Murder ascended.
David Connolly, the dyslexic that feels Chris's pain.
I lost my boss's cat and people are giving me weird looks as I call out its name.
The year is 1900 and I work for HB Lovecraft.
Lobotomized Jesus is my drooling divine savior.
That was pretty good.
Haco, Moto, Moto, Zealot.
Hey, you, you're fine.
That's such a good.
fucking thing, dude.
You gotta do with the accident.
Hey, you.
Wait, how does it...
Hey, you're finally awake.
You're finally awake.
Oh my God.
It's not like peaty pie and you're fine.
Hey, you, you're finally awake.
You were trying to cross the border, right?
Walked right into that imperial ambush.
Same as us.
God fucking damn it.
Hiroshima's spicy mushroom.
Wintu Watsu.
Harry, Chris, I got to.
I'm going to get me canceled.
They're going to cancel me.
You can leave.
I have to stop the recording.
It's all I have to.
I'm still reading.
Tell them to come into your house and food.
Deliver it directly into your house.
I'm not going to do that.
Just go get the food.
Chances are I'll still be fucking reading this shit by the time you get back.
Wintu Watsu, the African little boozy,
kill the cockroach and take that pussy.
Thank you.
So there I go.
I'm canceled.
There I go.
just ruined me.
Derek's unyielding sex drive.
Dummy Thubmy Thick Dave.
Heartless Wretch,
aka the Ebony Gaw...
The Ebony Goblin
from the dump of New York City.
Yep.
Uncle Tony's Pizzerian Abortion Clinic
where today's losses tomorrow sauce.
Dan Schneider, the Hyman Divider,
Jackson Abseage, Badly Brave, Jolly O'Dipshit,
Huggardt, the movie theater assistant manager,
Ethereum, Mrs. Butterton, McWamacon,
Chris Gait My Pergerian Hunting Ass, Deflated Left Aschique,
All Hands on Dick, Arrow, Sunny Chance,
Derek, you should listen to Dallas Beltway by Chat Pile.
It's a good song.
I don't know what that is.
What the fuck is that?
I don't know. It's a suggestion.
Dallas, what?
The will has been rewritten entirely so that Chris goes to their new son, Chris.
What the fuck are you guys writing to me?
The will has been rewritten entirely so that everything goes to their new son, Chris R. Gunn.
Adoption papers are in the mall, or in the mail.
Richter 86 and as always
Riding off our list, our ever-expanding list, by the way.
King of haphazard.
We got a bunch of new faces.
Holy shit.
Yeah, we did.
Welcome, welcome.
Welcome, welcome.
I wonder what made them come.
Me.
Damn it.
I thought the same shit.
Damn it.
Thank you guys.
Too slow and long.
Now with Ramtruck's declaration of deals.
Well qualified current FCA lessees.
Get a low mileage lease on the 2026.
Ram,500 Big Horn crew cab, four by four for 369 a month for 39 months with 4,099 due at signing.
Tax, title, license extra, no security deposit required.
Call 1-877 RAM, 5722 for lease details.
Requires dealer contribution and lease through Stalantis Financial.
Current vehicle must be registered to consumer at least 30 days prior to lease to qualify.
Extra charge for miles over 32,500.
Not all customers will qualify.
Residency restrictions apply.
Take delivery by 331.
At CVS, it matters that we're not just in your community, but that we're part of it.
It matters that we're here for you when you need us, day or night,
and we want everyone to feel welcomed and rewarded.
It matters that CBS is here to fill your prescriptions
and here to fill your craving for a tasty and, yeah, healthy snack.
At CBS, we're proud to serve your community
because we believe where you get your medicine matters.
So visit us at cbs.com or just come by our store.
We can't wait to meet you.
Store hours vary by location.
