The Snark Tank - #70: Kink at Pride
Episode Date: May 29, 2021Did the new Powerpuff Girls edgy script leak? Is John Cena c**ked by China? Is Bollywood better than Hollywood? Why is Seth Rogen criticizing comedians about Cancel Culture? Do the Kardashians feed on... talented people? Why do people hate Skylar (Breaking Bad) and Amber (Invincible)? Was COVID Papa Johns doing? Does Derrick have a spiritual connection to Tariq Nasheed? Are cupcakes muffins? Yes, the title is a lie. Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brandsPrivacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy
Transcript
Discussion (0)
At CVS, it matters that we're not just in your community, but that we're part of it.
It matters that we're here for you when you need us, day or night, and we want everyone to feel welcomed and rewarded.
It matters that CVS is here to fill your prescriptions and here to fill your craving for a tasty and, yeah, healthy snack.
At CBS, we're proud to serve your community because we believe where you get your medicine matters.
So visit us at CVS.com or just come by your food.
store. We can't wait to meet you. Store hours vary by location.
During the pro-dies of the horrors in Lowe's,
ahrer more in what you impulsed your projects. Obtend gratis,
a battery of Walth of 20-volt-max and 5-ampereos per hour
at a program of Woltz selecta of 20-voltius max.
Also 35% in Electrodomestical selectors, Whirlpool, Maytag, and more.
Approvecha the pro-dies of the hours and commenced the project with the
Right
Our
My first
Selection
is here
in Lowe's
Valido
to 327
Selection
Varian
for
place to
end up
existences
Hey,
look,
it's a
little dead meme
and then
me on me
me
on me
a
Hey look
I hope it's
great
I'm
I'm gonna
get rid of this
incredible porn
this is
too much
Yeah
somebody's
gonna like
zoom in
on your eye
and then
they're gonna like
Yeah they're gonna
they're going to report
the reflection of Helen Parr
from the Incredibles Pussy
and they're going to get the whole fucking show
taken down
that's pretty ridiculous man
all the episodes man
every single episode
God I wouldn't I would not put it past
YouTube just accepting it
like oh okay
yeah they did this definitely
there's Incredibles pussy in every single
episode I believe it
and you try to fucking go against it
And they're like, I'm sorry, but it's there.
It's there.
We can't do anything about this.
You're just like, I've seen that.
I've seen YouTube say we've extensively.
We've thoroughly checked your video and we found the violation.
And the person's like, no, you fucking didn't.
There's no way you could have thoroughly checked it.
And then they get back to them later on Twitter and they're like, oh, yeah, okay, we restored
your video.
And it's like, why the fuck would you even put that in the reply?
It's such a cunty thing.
do. It's such a crazy thing to do.
It's for no reason.
It's a really annoying.
It's a really annoying platform.
I've been streaming on Twitch like all the time lately just because I just, I don't
know.
It just, it works more reliably.
Every time I go live, people are like, oh, hey, people show up immediately.
They get the notification.
It's not like this weird like, ooh.
There's no like click the bell or anything.
Like people just know.
And it's like, I don't understand what's so difficult about YouTube to just work the way
that a site should.
The thing about Twitch, the Twitch's problem is the,
whole copyright shit. That shit is wild
on Twitch.
There is that. Like, that
is, some people, some people just
get, like, get their careers ruined.
So it's, it's, it's a given take.
YouTube is just fine. That's true.
But, Twitch
as a site, at the very
least, functions correctly.
Like, there are rules that are a little
bit, like, weird, but at the very least, you know,
you know that Twitch is, like,
kind of, like, trigger happy with bands. So you just
kind of generally more often than not,
you just sort of stay away from
the things that you know will lead to a ban.
And sometimes things will happen that would otherwise get you banned and you're fine with.
And it's like, okay, ooh, I miss that one.
But YouTube is just, it's beyond just, oh, there are rules that you can break and they
won't be transparent about it.
It's literally just the site doesn't work most of the time.
It's just a busted site.
Yeah.
So, I don't know.
I probably will join you guys.
I mean, I'm on Twitch.
I just haven't used this since 2017, so.
But I'll probably be on there just because of how much YouTube disappoints me.
I'm thinking of just streaming on everything.
I'm thinking I might just like do the multi-stream shit.
Oh, yeah, the simulcast, yeah.
Yeah, why not?
Fuck it.
Like, yeah.
It's worth it, man.
You pay for it, but it's worth it.
It's worth it.
You don't have to pay for, for a restrain.
There's some free ones.
There's some, but it's, I think it's, I think restream is free.
if and it's just like you pay more if you're doing like way more shit or something like that
it's like kind of like a obis where they have a service now that you can pay yeah prime but i don't
i don't need it yeah i don't know this is a whole different can of worms anyway welcome to the snart
tank podcast it's episode 70 yeah 70 where i cut my hair you did cut your hair's gone you look like you
look like um wearing a hat doing an evil baby i think it looked great you can finally see what my eyes look like
I feel like people don't really know what my eyes like they see my hair so often.
I have beautiful eyes.
What the fuck are you talking about?
People usually, because I feel like when I have a lot of hair,
people don't focus so much on your face.
I'm going to focus on all the hair you have as well.
And you know what you need?
If you want people to focus on your eyes more,
in my opinion is you grow that beard out because they have nothing else to look at.
The beard, I got rid all of it.
I had to go to a funeral.
I had to get it.
I got it all clean shaven.
I'm going to see what happens now.
What does that do?
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
I have to clean shave for, for, uh, to mourn me, for me, for me, I didn't care.
And it wasn't my rules.
Like, it wasn't like for my, I think for me.
They were like, oh, I'd like, I'd like you to be clean shaving because your hair does look
somewhat unruly.
And I was like, I guess.
I don't know.
I, everybody has to go there and looking, looking like very, like their best, like, very
polished and sheined.
I agreed to them because I understood like, I guess I'm going to go.
I'm going to do this respectfully.
I'm going to go there.
I'm going to look as nice.
possible.
And then I was like, all right.
To me, it's like, I just, it's such an archaic thing that needs to fucking die.
It just needs to because I'm like, I can, I can respect people and the dead or whomever.
Success starts with your drive.
An American public university is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs, APU helps you gain the skills
and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh,
or pursuing a lifelong passion.
Our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboarded years recently.
It said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder
and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger
as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call. 24-7, 365.
Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me. Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
And I'm not going to look like a pile of shit, but I just want to be like, oh, let me be me.
Let me do what I do. Like say, I've been to my old family, my extended family, they're the type of people you don't wear a hat inside.
and every time I would see them
I'd be like you can
fuck right off like that's not
I wear hats I mean I haven't been wearing hats
lately but I just I can't
I'm like dude my hat has nothing
to do with anything
that is happening at all
and then but for some reason the women could wear hats
it's a weird rule
it's a weird fucking rule
I tend to uh I tend to agree
I don't I don't really understand
I don't think it's dumb I think it's pretty fucking stupid
like the idea
that you would have to like, look, you, no one's saying, hey, roll out of bed, cover yourself and come
and then walk over to the funeral. No one's like, no one's saying look like absolute, your absolute
worst. But like at the same time, it's like, if I have like long hair and they're like, hey,
could you cut your hair for the funeral? It's like, what? Why can't I just make it look okay?
For me, it was this cleanup. Was I oldest cleanup? And I was like, all right, cool. I don't
feel like going through the whole process of doing my literally like four pounds of hair on my
head. So I'm just going to get it all done with it. That's me personally.
Isn't it more distracting at a funeral to have like a six foot tall cherub walking around?
Chirib, you call me a cherub?
Like a baby-faced angel is walking around?
For me, like, I don't know.
That's just my thing.
I was like, all right, cool.
I'll get this red.
Because I don't like, I don't like, when I cut my hair, I cut my hair off.
That's whatever I do.
I cut all of it off.
I don't go to the barber to get like some of it cut.
I go to a barb, I'm like, yo, I want this shit bald like pussy.
Hold on, hold on.
What do you, how do you feel about jimms?
this purely shaven bald pussy.
I'd rather that than like fucking like overgrown fucking the wild pussy.
I'd rather that.
That's such a huge contrast.
Yeah.
But like when it comes to like a bit of hair, like a bit of hair, not like a bit is fine.
A bit of hair is fine.
Hearing people's perspective on that is it's very fucking different.
And that's why when you brought it up, I was like, I have to know how do you like.
your pussy. How do you take it? Like it's coffee. How do you, how are you ordering your pussy
fucking bald, a little bit of hair, speckles? You want a little bit of speckle down there?
Or, dude. Dude, that Hitler is dope, dude. You get that fucking little... The Hitler, I've, I've,
I've seen Hitler before. The Hitler is fucking gross. Oh, my God. It's such a fucking, it's such a
fucking game changer. Like, yo, why does your, why do you have a little bit of hair at the top?
Like, I'll just know, I've seen, I've seen the heart before, too.
All right.
Have you ever seen the fucking
the,
the,
the,
never the thunderbolt.
I'm looking for
the thunderbolt.
What is it called
the,
the trot?
Fuck,
what is it called
in Zelda?
The tri,
what is it called
again?
The tri-force?
Yeah.
I've never seen the
Triforce.
That's crazy.
I thought you were going to say
Trail of Tears for some reason.
What?
I don't know.
The trailer of tears is easy.
It's very possible.
All you got to do is this
little zip,
like a little Knicks
get everything,
a little nix
and then do the whole thing.
Because I remember seeing
a trail of tears
my mistaken and like you could do it anyway let's talk about let's talk about uh let's talk about
uh let's talk about uh kink at pride oh man so i don't know if you guys saw this video of
john sina apologizing did you see it tweety i know i think derrick saw it you saw it was
impressive it is yeah he speaks very good Mandarin bro so just to lay this out for everybody
john sina apologized to china because he called what was it Taiwan
He called Taiwan a country?
Yeah.
He wanted, I think it's the next Fast and Furious where they go to the moon or whatever.
And it was like, hey, I want Taiwan.
I want that to be the first country to see Fast and Furious 200.
And then the communist regime of China or whatever the hell they call themselves, they were all pissed off.
And they're like, hey, nah, that's our shit.
And then he fucking, it's kind of crazy.
Like, this dude probably has all the money in the world.
And I imagine it couldn't have been his decision.
Like, there was probably some fucking red dot on his forehead that's like, you're taking,
you're stealing from me.
You learn fucking Mandarin right now and apologize.
You learn Chinese right this instant.
You white American man, you white American man, I want you to contort and twist the way you
understand language and produce
Mandarin right now for me or else
you're done. I'll eat you.
You did it because I'm like, that's the fucking
saddest shit to that
like China is so fucking big
and like so powerful in media
that Star Wars one of the most beloved things
in Western culture released
the what is it, the Force Awakens poster
and fucking Finn was like a
fucking dot on it because he was like
make sure this
black guys as small as it could possibly be.
And it's totally fine.
Derek, I really think that the initial script, he was the main hero until they brought it to
China.
I really, really, really believe that.
I agree.
Because when they first released the designs of the characters, his design was the one that
was shown first.
It wasn't race.
It was Finn.
I was like, oh.
Think about when, think about when Big Nose, Kylo.
Driver.
Yeah, Adam Driver.
Think about when he four-scented.
Success starts with your drive,
and American Public University is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs,
APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh,
or pursuing a lifelong passion,
our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more.
at APU. APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner
at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboard of years recently
that said $20 billion.
$20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Fucking, uh, four, uh, four, uh, four, uh, four sense Finn.
When, when they first, in the opening scene, like, that led nowhere, which meant that it was
gonna lead somewhere before.
They left that part in, but took everything else out because that was fucking, he was for,
he sensed him.
He's like, oh, this nigga, this nigga spitting.
And then like, something was going to happen later.
Yeah.
You got to get that, you got to get that Chinese money, man.
You got to, yeah.
That Chinese money.
Bro, it's great.
It's crazy how much they control American media, bro.
That's so wild.
If you can't pan under the China, it's like, yo, it shit ain't going nowhere, man.
This shit ain't going nowhere.
You think, so bad.
It's just weird because he spoke, he speaks it so well.
Like, he even says his name in Chinese.
And it's like, it's so, it's so fucking weird just to see this dude who's just like, just capitulate.
And it's like obviously, you know, obviously it's a studio thing.
Obviously it's like, listen, you better do this because the movie's not going to show in China and that's where all of our money comes from.
It's fucking really eerie that video.
There's something about that video that really, it feels like saw to me.
Really?
I don't feel weird at all by looking at it.
I'm just like impressed by how good he is at man.
You don't think it's striking.
You don't think it's striking that a celebrity as big and respected as John Sina just.
totally cucked himself to China.
Oh, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, he's got to, he's got to, he's got to, he's got to, he's got to, uh, he's got to do, uh, he's got to do a, uh, when he breaks the, uh, when he breaks the,
sure about that?
The Shining meme?
Yeah, yeah.
He goes like,
Nicheeding ma.
And he's like,
oh,
whoa.
That'd be badass.
I'd be like,
that's pretty fucking cool.
Oh,
God.
It's probably up already.
He speaks it so well,
though,
like it jarred me
because I was like,
excuse me,
this is a dub, right?
This is a Chinese dub,
right?
And it was not as him.
It's fucking crazy.
It's crazy.
Like,
that's a language
that I can't even comprehend.
Like,
really is like every bit of it sounds different it's not even like spanish where it's like oh these are
just different syllables and they roll their ours a little bit like this is just straight up just
different vocal cords being used entirely like it sounds so different to me to any other language
it's like i don't know how you just pick that shit up just immediately i did he have no he don't he
spoke chinese for a while because he spoke chinese during what you call it during some of his
tours and uh in wrestling oh did he really yeah he's
speaks Chinese. Okay, that's weird. I wouldn't, I wouldn't have been, I wouldn't have
expected that John Cena would speak Chinese because why would you expect that of John Sina?
Yeah, he's a performer, man. You got to assume that. I would assume that I would assume that he's a
performer. I don't assume that any given performer just speak. I don't think Lady Gaga speaks fluent
Mandarin, you know, like, why would I? She's not, she's not a, she's like, how to explain it? Lady
God, like for. She's not a performer? Particularly. When I think of Sina, I think of, oh, he's a wrestler
before that anything. And wrestling is also huge in China, too. Is it? So him speaking.
Chinese didn't surprise me. I was like, oh, I guess. It is really big, but it's not somewhere that
they particularly go to, you know, so that's why they're not particularly, but it's, but it is big
there. It's like, it's like, like, it's like, like, large, I'm pretty sure China's reason
by wrestling is still around probably because Americans don't be watching it like that anymore.
I mean, it's actually the Indians, uh, Indians are, for some reason, their, their culture is,
is Bollywood and WWE. It doesn't make any fucking sense at all. That is a jarring.
accommodate. That's a scary cocktail of things to influence your entire country's entertainment
choices. That's dangerous. That's dangerous young children. Kids are dying, bro.
They're trying to do these fucking ornate dance routines while suplexing each other into the
fucking ground. Dude, I would pay so much money to see a W.W.E. Bollywood film with big
choreographed dance sequences incorporated into the fights. I would, I would, I would
Pay a lot.
Bro, you haven't seen
Bollywood movies, bro.
Bollywood movies are bun, man.
They're ridiculous.
They're the shit.
They're their shit.
They're emcees,
their main characters,
bro, be kicking off planes and shit.
Yeah.
Wasn't there a movie that went viral?
Like, like, oh my God,
probably like,
oh my, probably like eight years ago at this point.
But like,
I remember seeing clips of it on Twitter or like,
whatever social media was on,
of this dude who like,
I think he,
it was just some Indian man
who became,
Guns?
Like, I might be misremembering this, but I swear to us.
I haven't seen that.
Somebody in chat or somebody in the comments to the YouTube video of this version, obviously, or in the Patreon.
You have to tell me.
There was this one ridiculous, like, stupid action movie from Bollywood, like several, several years back where some dude was kicking ass.
But I think he was like...
Was it to whom?
Are you asking me if I know this guy on a first name basis?
I don't think he's going to know the name.
Okay.
This is why I'm asking.
If I knew his name, I would say, oh, do you know that thing with this person?
The thing is that I've watched a ton of Bolly movies growing up because I grew up in like an Indian community in my teens when I moved upstate.
So I like, I was just the only extra dark kid watching all this wild like fucking Bollywood stuff.
And it got to a point where I would just watch the movies and I would just be so confused how people love it.
I'm like, bro, I don't know.
Like, I'm on, I'm on an adventure, clearly.
But, like, why is everyone in love with these movies?
The actors, I think the performances in Bollywood are insane.
I think they beat American performances by leaps and bounds.
Like, they are just.
Sometimes.
When it comes to musical performances, musical performances, they beat this country by leaps and bounds, bro.
But that's like a whole different.
That's like Tonys and stuff.
Like, like, it's basically theater.
with the cinema.
That's why it's beautiful.
But I feel like,
because I'm a huge 80s and 90s
action buff.
I love those
terrible cheesy films.
And they do it
way better because they don't give
a fuck about reality.
It's why I started to enjoy
the Fast and Furious franchise
when the Rock joined
because they stopped caring
about physics
and anything that makes sense
in the world.
And I was like,
this is exactly what I want.
And Bollywood does that.
There's these two scenes
that I'm sure a lot of people have seen
if you don't need to look him up
one of them is this guy he just
shoots a fucking car
and it's flipping and you know it has a sunroof
right and like it's open
and as it's flipping the guy just grabs
him out of it he grabs him out of
and slams him on the ground
and it's just like that is so fucking stupid
I love it and then there's a guy on a
this is a different movie
he's on rollerblades
and he's like chasing a car
he's like attached to it with a string or
something and there's cars
raining from the sky, like just falling for no fucking reason.
And then that car that's being chased,
creams off the cliff and explodes for no reason.
It didn't even, it didn't hit the ground.
It just explodes.
There's no bomb.
There's nothing.
It's fucking amazing.
I love it, dude.
It is, it is fun.
It is fun to watch.
It's so, it's so entertaining.
It's such a breath of fresh air.
It's like, because every movie has a kint of comedy in it.
too, like American movies now have, every American movie has a fucking hint to commentate, everything somewhat comedic.
It's been like that since like the fucking 40s, that everything is a bit funny.
And I'm just like, man.
Success starts with your drive.
An American public university is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs, APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh, or pursuing a lifelong passion, our
programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw Billboard of yours recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7-365.
Wow, Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for thepeople.com for an office near you.
We're behind.
We're clearly behind, man.
They have so many people that.
That's why people's always pumping out ideas.
Someone else got a new idea coming up.
He's like, oh, man, why don't we make this person fight a building this time?
You're like, all right, let's make him fight a building.
He comes back, why not two buildings?
Yeah, there's nobody in there being like, hmm,
Maybe that won't work.
That person doesn't exist in India.
He just doesn't.
He's just not there.
He's just, those people leave.
Those people realize that they're not wanted there.
And then they go to other countries where they're more accepted,
where somebody can be like, hey, let's not have the ferret crawl inside the clown's body
and become the clown and fight the moon.
Let's not have that because that's dumb.
He's shunned, deported.
instantly the second
the second he brings up many criticism
so young country
just full of people
with these absurd ideas
and no one around
to like rain anything in
it's crazy
I can't say that I watched
too many Bollywood movies
I've seen like a handful
I don't remember anything about them
I just remember like very specific scenes
that were just like oh okay
that's that's very cool
I think I remember exactly
that scene you're talking about too
with the dude pulling the dude out of the sunroof
and I remember it's classic
it's like you know what
it reminds me of. Bollywood
films, specifically action-oriented films,
remind me of like
quick time events from like the mid
to late 2000s.
Just ridiculous action set pieces
that had to pause every now and again
so you could like press a button to interact with it.
But instead in like Bollywood,
it's just pause for a moment so you could
see this man pull a man
out of a sunroof in an upside-down car
with no consequences.
It's fucking wild.
Pause so you can see this man pull another man out of a sunroof.
It's fucking, it's so good.
That's beautiful.
It's so good.
That's what I just, there's, you know, a lot of, there's the, the Scorsese's of the world that just, they shit on this stuff.
And I'm like, you don't understand.
I don't want to watch fucking amazing, just like the, like I said before, I understand why Shrek 2 is so celebrated.
You know, you don't want to watch
Fucking Godfather 2 or 1
You don't want to watch that shit all the time
I barely want to watch it
I'm like, this is awesome
But I don't want to, it's actually
probably most movies that have been nominated
for Oscars or have won
I want to see them like once every decade
Yeah
They're good movies
But I usually want to watch fucking garbage
Things that are just
It just makes me feel good
Well also
Is that dude
Yeah well also
It's interesting because I think
think of a world where only the Scorsesees can make movies, right? Or like only the Scorsesies, only the
Coppola's, only the Kubricks, only the, you know, the, I guess Tarantino's in there too,
although I think he has a bit more pop appeal. Um, yeah, I think if you just had those people
making movies, then suddenly those movies would become very unremarkable. Like, I think you need shit
like Fast and Furious and, you know, whatever the fucking, did you see that fucking, you see the
for that escape room movie?
No, no, no.
I think it was like,
so there's this trailer for this movie called
Escape Room, A Showdown of Champions
or something, I don't know.
Sounds awesome, but it was just,
it looks so stupid,
and there's a scene in the trailer
where he goes,
I'm not exaggerating, he goes,
so what is this?
Some kind of showdown of champions,
and it's like, you gotta be fucking kidding.
This is like, this is amazing.
They did it.
They did the whole fucking suicide squad.
thing. I love it. You can tell when people are just having fun and just making really dumb shit
because it's kind it's fun to make. And without that, you know, Goodfellas isn't really as, as good
because you don't have anything to compare it to. If you're going to compare, imagine Goodfellas against
Godfather against fucking, I don't know, 2001 of Space Odyssey. You'd be like, oh, these are all
kind of depressing. Um, uh, they're all pretty, pretty.
good, I guess.
But they'd be better, but they would be better if you, they would be way better movies if you just saw
fucking spiral or something, you know?
Yeah, that's actually a really good point.
Yeah, that's a really good point.
I don't know.
You need, you need bad stuff so the good stuff could be known as it's good stuff.
Everything's the same than nothing special, you know?
It's that simple argument.
Yeah, that's why I, that's why I give props to Bollywood.
and I watched a, what's the, who did PewDie Pied compete with?
Who were they called?
Oh, T series.
T series.
They, they, because they made a movie.
It was on Netflix.
And I watched it because I had to see what it was about.
The opening is the fucking shit.
It's like modern action film.
I was like, this is going to be amazing.
But then the rest of the film was just a T.
series music video. I was so, it was the fucking weirdest thing I've ever seen because the opening
is like in a prison and it's like dope-ass choreography and good cinematography that made no sounds
like, this is going to be the shit. This is going to be so good. I hope somebody listening
has seen this and know exactly what I'm fucking talking about because it makes no sense.
They just put two things together and I don't know, man. Indians are fucking dope, dude. They can just
do whatever they want. I like it. I hope they recover from all that COVID shit, man.
Because they need to get back to making us happy.
We need to...
Yeah, COVID hit them like a...
You need the silly shit for the good stuff to really rise.
And that goes with comedians, too.
Sometimes you need...
I appreciate Dave Chappelle and Bill Burr, but, like,
they're way better when you consider Seth Rogen, you know?
Facts.
I haven't thought Seth Rogen is funny in years, bro.
I thought Pineapple Express was funny.
and then that's it.
I just,
I,
I like stuff that Seth Rogen's in.
I just never found him particularly funny.
Yeah.
Yeah, that's how I feel about him too.
I think James Franco's funny.
I think fucking that other fat,
the guy that was fat Jonah Hill.
I think he's funny too.
He's a good actor.
I've always liked him.
I just think that Seth is just like,
bro, you're not funny.
You're the not funny guy in the group.
Did you see?
Yeah.
Yeah, he's,
because does Seth Rogen do
stand up? He doesn't, right?
No, thank God. He has before, I think.
He doesn't have like a special though, right?
Like, it's not like what he does.
He might. He's just a comedic actor as far as I know.
Yeah, I don't think he's ever, I don't think he...
Yeah, I think that's true. I think the only time he did stand up from my understanding
was doing that movie funny people. I could be totally wrong, but I know that's...
I love that movie. That movie is, is very mature. I actually, I
enjoyed a lot of it
from what I haven't seen in quite some time
but I do remember really enjoying
how not funny a lot of the movie was
it was kind of like a drama
and into the lives of like
a stand-of comic and
it was kind of cool it was kind of cool
yeah but like I don't know like
did you see that thing that he he was
making the Twitter rounds about
where he was like
yeah he was talking about like
comedians need to stop
complaining
about. Comedians need to accept that jokes don't age well or something and that cancel culture
isn't a thing. That whole thing was weird to me because I feel like the whole issue is that people
can't accept that a joke can age poorly. You know, I think a comedian is fully aware of that. I think
it's the fact that other people will see a joke from like 10 years ago and then complain about it.
And they'll be like, wait a minute, what do you mean? Of course, this is.
was 10 years ago. What are you saying? I don't even think, you know what, I think he just regurgitated
some bullshit that he heard. It doesn't sound like, it doesn't sound like, because I've heard
people mimicking saying, oh, cancel culture doesn't exist. It certainly doesn't on certain levels
on some people are just complaining about everything, but certain, some people are definitely
getting ousted and blah, blah, blah, blah, I don't even get into that. But that quote in
particular is so stupid because if you think about it for just, I don't know, 10 seconds, you think
about everything has the
potential to age poorly.
There doesn't have to be a fucking joke.
It can be anything.
It can be anything.
That's like enough time passed
and you made something and then
let's think about Gotham City
Racing, the video game.
And it's like, ooh, this isn't cool
because fucking Twin Towers and stuff.
This game aged pretty poorly
or like some Spider-Man shit or something
where because this big part of a game
had to be taken out.
It's just like
shit happens.
And then we just move forward.
Like, oh, that's awkward.
Who fucking cares?
It happened.
The problem is that people don't move forward.
The problem is that people harp on these things that are really like, that should be a given.
You know, yeah, obviously comedy from like 20 years ago isn't always going to hold up super well.
That's just part of it.
But to just, to harp on it 20 years later is the thing that's really stupid.
I think the thing is that people don't understand is that you have to acknowledge that the times.
And then you have to choose to grow and be better than that.
And I think a lot of people want people to do that.
But some people are like, obviously by my actions and the way I've held myself and like to show them how I am, I don't need to say I'm sorry about that because I've proven that I'm beyond that.
Like if someone makes a joke, like let's say like for instance.
But just to, I don't want to interrupt, but it's it's annoying to me that it comes from people like Seth Rogan who, you know, he's already there.
you know he's all right he's it's it's it has the this energy of like the CEO who like climbs the
ladder and then kicks it down when he gets to the top it's like yeah i've made my edgy jokes and i've
made my entire i made my fucking animated movie where i didn't pay the animators well and like i get to
i get to be at the top now and then i get to kick the ladder down and say you guys can't do this
now fuck you you're a bad person uh be better it's like fuck you there's a bunch of comedians out there
who are like the whole point of a,
like a lot of comedy is about like, you know,
finding the line and kind of like straddling that line
and like pushing it a little bit.
Sometimes people step over it and sometimes people get ousted for it
and that's fair enough, whatever.
But like to speak on that
as somebody who's already done it and succeeded
is really fucking annoying.
And I don't know, man.
It's just, it's weird.
Especially because like there are way better comedians than him.
Like Bill Burr and fucking, you know,
Dave Chappelle and all these like incredible comedians who are by the way
not only do they still push the line they're also they've also grown and are
also super wise that's it and it's like what is Seth Rogan done he's just been like
oh I don't want to talk all he's done is not pay animators well and then like uh what is it
he fucking he's like I'm not friends with James Franco anymore it's like fine that's it but
that's it's it that's all you've done for the
last like couple years.
It's like, okay.
That's not funny.
It's not funny at all.
Dude, he's clearly, he has some issues because there's way too many, I mean, he argues
with whomever, he'll argue with on Twitter.
He just argues with people.
Yeah.
With Donovan, bro.
There's no, Donovan, what's, Count Danky.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, he argued with Donovan?
Yeah, he's arguing with people that we know.
He argues with people.
Like he's just, I one time, I forgot, I don't remember if he got back to me.
I don't remember because I generally, I think, no, no, oh, wait, no, that's not true.
I think I am, I was going to ask him privately, but then I said publicly, I was just like asking about his well-being.
And knowing he's not, he's not going to respond to that because he'll see that as offensive because I didn't approach him privately.
but I'm just thinking being Seth Rogan
millions a dollar
you know millionaire a lister
to be doing that type of shit
like he's miserable like he's something's
something's not right because
it's this is 100% true
100% of the time if you
are happy
and you are
what's the word I'm looking for
satisfied with your life and what
things are going you're not talking
shit to people online
you're not going out of your way to fuck
with people because you're too busy
as they just having like a you're too busy having a good time you don't think you're not thinking about
all these other assholes that are saying shit about you or whatever like they think imagine you guys
imagine you fucking guys like just replying to people that are saying fuck shit to you all the time
like how fucking draining that would be how fucking i do it i do it i don't go fuck fuck you're fucking you do it on
a comedic level you're miserable you don't miserable people i don't fucking hate my life
Dude.
Damn.
All right.
I mean, do we have to talk about this?
Nah, fuck that.
I'm fine.
I just hate everybody and myself.
You said everybody?
Okay.
All right, man.
Man, I got pretty heavy.
Yeah.
Fuck you guys.
Fuck everybody.
Fuck everybody is not me.
Everybody's stupid.
Well, I think we should move on to something a little bit more.
Weed.
You know what he has done?
You know what he has done?
He has gotten a lot of good comic book shows on Amazon recently.
What?
He helped with them.
boys and he helped with invincible.
Oh, good job.
You want to know I know you're gay?
You know, you want to,
because you're gay.
That was literally him.
That was,
oh my God.
That's his legacy.
I don't even know how it was,
he's such a fucking weirdo, man.
I hate him.
But anyway.
I wouldn't hate him, but I just,
I hate his personality when he talks about things on Twitter.
Like, it's very holier than that.
I'll put it that way.
I don't hate him.
Yeah.
know him. I can't hate him. I don't know who the fucking hate. He probably in the comfort of his
own home when his homies are around or whatever. He's pretty fucking normal. But just like a
bunch of chumps, they jump online and then they have to put on this weird fucking virtue
signaling performance that's like, what are you doing? Why? Why? Who's that serve? Get out of you.
You know what's funny though? Like for some reason, if the world started to end and continents
started to drift apart and sinkholes started to emerge around the planet. And so,
Seth Rogen was the last one alive and his mansion was like caving in around him.
I guarantee you he would be screaming and the last words out of his mouth would be,
this is so fucking gay or some shit and he would tumble down into the earth's core where he belongs.
God fucking damn it.
God damn it, dude.
Please send this entire segment to Seth Rogen.
I don't even hate the guy, but shit.
Dude.
Animate that one.
Animate that one,
Porktipus.
Yeah.
Jesus Christ.
Oh, my Lord.
Here we go.
Fucking making enemies.
Ugh.
We're gonna fucking celebrity boxing with Joe Budden and Seth Rogan.
Yeah.
Let's fucking go, dude.
I would really,
I'd really try to,
I would try to make Joe Budding go blind.
We're joking.
That shit slumps out.
Just a joke.
Yeah, we're joking.
We're joking.
We're joking.
We're just, he's talking about,
uh, fight night.
Fight Night Round
You made a character
Night of Champions was dope dude
Just, oh wait
Is that what it's called?
Nine of Champions
I think round three was the best one
Was that the 361
The first 361?
I think it was round four
Was three years
That one was crazy
That one blew my mind
Yeah that was crazy
I know I know I have this thing wrong
I gotta look it up
I'm fucked up
Is this just called Fight Night Champion
Is that it?
I don't remember champions
People are gonna get
That one's like the
That's the one that's on 360.
That's really good.
So Champions was on 360.
That's 2011.
That's not the crazy good one.
That's not the crazy good one.
A crazy good one?
We're talking about.
That was really good.
It was 06.
That was the first one on 360.
That was 06.
That one was like universally.
That one's, champions like universally like the one that's praised the most.
For real?
Yeah.
No round three being one.
Everybody was like, yo, this is amazing.
I mean.
Champions great.
I didn't play champions.
I know very little about it.
I only remember seeing the five.
I remember seeing it on 360 and being, like, impressed by the graphics, but that's good.
The graphics are fucking fantastic.
Yeah.
Fight Night Champions, 86 on Metacritic.
Yeah.
I mean, it's fucking people adored this shit.
I'm going to have to buy that again.
I have a 360, so I'm going to have to buy that.
Boxing games are fun, man.
That shit was like probably sub 720P, and it looked like Blu-ray to me.
It's fucking crazy how time works.
We just had so little going on in the game to where they can focus all of their shit.
It was literally just, it was just lights and the character isn't in the ring.
But I bet.
I bet, I could be wrong, but I bet that if you went back and looked at that game, I bet it still looks kind of good.
Like, I remember, like, my memory says that it's, it still looks pretty good.
I'd imagine it would be dated, but I don't know.
I remember fucking being gobsmacked by that fucking game.
You're right, dude.
You're right.
It's not, it doesn't look bad at all.
I was recently actually, maybe a couple of months ago looking at, uh, the, uh,
that and I was I was interested in um and uh Def Jam and uh like dude death Jam 5 for New
York is one of it's one of the best games fucking ever as far as a fighting game goes
it's so stupidly fun and so just wildly imaginative it's I wish man did you see the
fucking the goddamn Def Jam Twitter was like get a this post to a million likes and
we'll like release some new information about like uh fucking death jam about the game and they didn't do
shit they didn't do anything they got to a million yeah they got a million likes and then it fucking
they didn't release any information i was so fucking pissed dude because i thought they were gonna like
they all got covid yeah they all got covid but that's what happened yeah maybe i just thought
they were gonna fucking say hey we're gonna remaster fucking uh five for new i don't really give fuck about
vendetta like yeah five for new york bro i played that game i played as snoo
Noop Dog and I was fucking people.
I would run a muck as
Snoop Dog and fucking Fat Joe.
Those are my who had to pick.
I had to pick a Puerto Rican for the family.
And then I had the fucking,
what you call it? I had to play as Snooper
exhibit and I played that game so
much. They had every rapper
around at that time.
It's so good.
They were just missing Kanye,
Jayze, and Little Wayne.
Those are the only rappers in general
they were missing.
Those are pretty big misses, though,
for that time.
Yeah,
they were,
yeah.
It was,
it was slightly.
It was,
because that was,
that was before they all blow up.
Yay was around.
He was already blowing up.
Little Wayne,
didn't hit his second resurgence yet.
They should have just had Jay Zee,
but Jay's called Kanye,
Yay.
Is that what you just in?
Yeah.
Sorry.
Let's talk,
let's talk about,
let's,
let's move on to some,
uh,
let's talk about King of Pride.
I always thought it was,
I remember when he changed his name to,
to Ye on Twitter,
whatever the fuck.
And I always,
I always,
I always,
I always read it.
as yee
I was like
Why did you name yourself yee
Bro?
Oh my God, I hate you
You just said that and that made me age
That made me age
Or I thought it was
Yeah
Yeah
I'm sure
I hate you so much
Why
That's how it's how it's phonetically
That's how you would spell that
Yee
His name is Khan Yi
His name is a
Kahn Yi
His abbreviation of his name is yay
I didn't know it was an abbreviation of his name
I thought he was just being a, that was back when he was being a psycho, dude.
Like, there's no rhyme or reason in anything he was fucking doing.
Well, he was off his men again.
He was sick, you know, and I get that.
And he needs help.
He needs a better support system.
A lot.
Yeah, it's kind of fucked up that.
Success starts with your drive.
An American public university is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs,
APU helps you gain the skills and,
confidence to move forward. Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh, or pursuing a lifelong
passion, our programs are designed for people who never stop. You bring the fire, APU will fuel the
journey. Learn more at APU.apus.edu. I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it
going today? It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney
and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law
That's pretty awesome. I think I saw Billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number. Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north,
probably closer to 22, 23 after this year. And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on. Awesome. So how does someone
get in contact with Morgan and Morgan? What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit 4thepeople.com for an office near you.
It's kind of fucked up that Kim Kardashian
turned out to be the mature one in that relationship.
I didn't see that happening out of...
When they got together, you're like, oh, what a disaster waiting to happen.
And then Kim Kardashian's like meeting, going to the White House and getting niggas out of jail and shit that shouldn't be in jail.
She's just doing all this stuff.
And then Kanye's like going insane.
I'm like, yo, what's happening?
I didn't see this coming.
I thought like, you know, like, oh, George Bush didn't care about black people.
That's Kanye.
And then it just got weird.
The Kardashian household has some serious, like, cast.
Dimmatresque vibes to it where it's like here's just a bunch of women that are going to ruin
whoever goes in there you know like everybody who walks in that air walks in that building
comes out with something drastically wrong or something missing you know they just come out worse
it's crazy she dated T O T O had the worst year of his career after he dated her bro
it was so bad I was like what the fuck she married fucking I think was
Brandon Lopez, Lopez stopped just making points right afterwards.
Travis Scott got with Kylie, right after he got with Kylie, he dropped that album that
people love, but I think is the worst album he's made so far.
It's crazy.
They just, their, their pussies are just literally, like, skill vacuums.
They absorb your skill and your ability, and all it gives them is just relevance.
Yeah, they don't even, they don't even, it's not even like Majin Boo where they take
the skill and they can use it. It's not even like, hey, I absorbed Goku, now I can do a
Kamehamea. It's more like, hey, I absorbed Travis Scott and I still can't rap. It's really sad.
I never understood the appeal of being a celebrity. Yeah, yeah. I just can't comprehend it, man.
No, being a celebrity and wanting to date just another famous person that you know you have no
fucking common interest and I never
could wrap my head around that
because my little thing was... Well, the problem with that is easy
I understand why because
you dating a person
that is like
when you date a celebrity
you know that the celebrity
could potentially date anyone
just like you could potentially date anyone, you know?
So it's more of like oh this person
likes me like I guess we can
find some sort of common ground in our relationship
if you date someone that's
not a celebrity has no sort of knowing
is particularly like after you've already blown up
is that do they even like me really
also they like the idea of celebrity
also we don't know these people you know
you know like because I remember people
people said that about like when Lacey and I were together
they were like what the fuck why are these people like what
they have nothing there's no way they have anything in common
it's like well that's not really true
it's just you know it's
you're watching YouTube videos
you know and you're watching like the content
you don't know these people
it's like a parissocial thing
where it's like, oh, I know, I know Travis Scott.
You don't.
You've listened to his music.
I agree with that.
That's very true.
Yeah.
Look, but to a certain extent, you see a lot of just celebrities traveling in the same circles.
And they're like, we have basic shit in common that's not, in my opinion, not strong enough.
In my fucking opinion to, like, say, to weather the storm because once the storm hits, they fuck off.
But, like, there's certain things.
Like, I have a very low bar, but there's certain things.
Like, I know you're a chill person.
I know your chill person.
If there's just a couple of things that you know that you fuck with,
and I'm like, okay, I know that you're my inward
because you just, you know the Pokemon theme song.
Cool.
You fucking, you're aware of certain podcasts I listen to.
I know you're sincere humor.
I'm not going to say anything that's going to be too fucking wild.
Just little things like that.
And I feel like Kanye and Kim Gatting together.
I'm like, okay, I know I don't know them, but I'm like, what really?
What brought them together?
They're both crazy extravagant.
They're both really extravagant people.
That's like, it's not enough to fucking, it's like.
Well, you never, you never know.
We only know.
We know Kanye.
Maybe they both, maybe they were both really into like My Little Pony or something.
And they were like, wow, we're the only, we're the only celebrities who are into this.
And we can't let anybody know because we'll be assassinated.
You know, as many, you know, my little ponies loving celebrities have been in the
fast.
Yeah.
It's, you know.
Yeah, absolutely.
Cobain, fucking,
Kobe.
John B'nai Ramsey.
Yeah.
Let's not talk about Kobe.
That's not funny.
His death isn't funny.
You think that helicopter went down by chance?
Look, man.
All I know is that LeBron like became the, I think the league's, like, highest score.
And then Kobe, like, died.
LeBron was going to, LeBron was going to pass him no matter what.
LeBron gave the helicopter COVID.
Let's not say this.
Let's not say this.
COVID. Damn.
I wouldn't be surprised because
LeBron fucking sucks fucking China's
dick.
Success starts with your drive, and
American Public University is here to fuel
it. With affordable tuition
and over 200 flexible online
programs, APU helps you
gain the skills and confidence to move
forward. Whether you're changing careers,
starting fresh, or pursuing
a lifelong passion, our programs
are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU,
will fuel the journey. Learn more at APU. APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today? It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's
largest injury law firm. That's pretty awesome. I think I saw a billboard of years recently.
It said 20 billion one. 20 million is an insane number. Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think,
somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year. And each year we get bigger and
batter and our army grows. So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome. So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan? What would I do if I got into an
accident? Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law. That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call. 24-7, 365.
Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
Yeah, well, it's literally, but he's like that whole industry though.
John Cena, yeah.
That whole industry, like the basketball and like,
it's outside of him, bro.
It's really outside of him.
Like, he has no power to even stop it.
Well, he just like, no, no, no, no, hold on.
I can't stop this.
He doesn't have the power to stop it.
But I think anybody has the power to just stand up for once.
Like, the thing that confuses me is that these people are unfathomably rich already.
What do you stand to gain by, like, being,
a China cuck.
Like I just don't understand.
I agree.
That makes sense to me.
But at the same time, I feel like once you get up to a certain sphere, man, they show you
that, they show you that portal to the fucking underworld.
And they're like, yo, you're going to do what we say.
Do you know how badass you would be to the majority of the American population if you were
like, man, if you were in the NBA and you were like, guess what, China's keeping
fucking Uyghur Muslims in concentration camps and fuck them?
you'd be fucking
you don't you can't even begin
to imagine
the respect
that would just be thrown
upon you if you did that
you'd get you'd get your you'd get your like
you know you're like a week of respect
and everybody'd forget about you
I don't think so man
I think that's a whole fucking career
absolutely
I would
I would respect him forever
I'd respect him forever
I don't
see I'd respect him
no no I would
I would no I would
no I would okay
I don't right now
but if he did that
I absolutely would
I don't respect him now
because
I've ever
never respected him because the way he's been so wealthy and and had no connection with like middle
class and and impoverished people for the longest fucking time because he went straight into the
NBA as fucking as soon as he became an adult you can't you can't you can't yes yes yes but I agree
but I agree but you cannot discredit the struggles he had before then you can you can look look
Look, look, you, I agree that at a, um, you become disconnected.
If you are very rich and sustained for a while, it tends to, you tend to become very disconnected
about where you come from.
But you cannot discredit what he endured.
He had a pretty fucked up life growing up.
He had a pretty like, not great.
He just happened to be able to keep himself above water and play basketball, you know?
So I understand once you're rich, you don't want to not be rich anymore.
That's how that works for everybody.
You know, it's no, it's the vast majority people are like that.
You know, they'll keep, they'll keep fucking nuzzling the fucking dick that's giving them the money.
But he, he, he had to work hard to get to where he is.
To be the number one athlete in the planet, that came with struggle and strife.
And it could also disappear in a moment.
So I do respect his grind to get where I respect.
Look, I respect what he did to get where he was at.
The thing is he clearly, especially when it came to China, where he tries so hard because of the disconnect.
Like a lot of people, there's a lot of people, like a lot of celebrities that try so hard to connect with us common folk.
So they go hard on the paint.
But then when it comes to something that really matters, like this China situation where he clearly shows that he doesn't give a fuck.
where he tries so hard to be like,
oh, you know, police performing all this shit, right?
Like, and then you see people being oppressed over in another country
that clearly, and he's like, oh, fuck, it's totally fine.
So if I'm like, dude, you have no connection with common folk,
you're just trying to pretend that you do
because you would, there's no way in hell.
You'd be able to be like, black lives matter,
but, you know, fuck them muzzies and who cares?
Well, also, let's hold on.
It's not, no, no, no.
Okay, go ahead, go ahead.
Let's also not pretend that he's like the biggest athlete on the planet.
That's just not true.
He is, though.
No, he isn't.
No, he isn't.
I can think of like three people right off the top of my head.
Please go ahead.
Seth Rogan, the quartering.
The Rogan, the quartering.
And who else?
And Joe Rogan.
Joe Rogan.
Too many Rogans, dude.
Sorry.
Joe, Seth, and Phil Rogan.
All the Rogan.
Every single Rogan.
Phil Rogan.
There's no Phil Rogan.
You ever seen that picture of, you know that artist Lushux?
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
You ever see that picture of your painting of LeBron as the fucking the Chinese leader dude?
It's so fucking beautiful.
It's such a nice picture.
I love, I love what he does.
China's so fuck.
It's so weird, man.
Because it's like, yo, if you want to be big, you got to suck some Chinese dick.
And it's like, bro, this is so horrible.
I mean, look.
This is so terrible.
If somebody comes to me and says, like, say if LeBron just knocked on my door right now for whatever fucking reason or my window, he's just like on the side and he's just like, hey, hey, look, look it, man.
Just knocking on the door and he just tells me, dude, they're going to kill me.
You don't understand.
Like, if they were actually going to, like, they were threatening his life, I would take everything back that I said.
Okay, I understand.
You want to talk shit, but they're literally going to kill you.
And I'm like, okay, dude.
I think that's the mass majority of, like, of sentient people.
I'll fuck with China.
I'll fuck with China in that case because I don't want to be killed either.
So, I mean, that's just the unfortunate thing.
I kind of don't.
Most people don't.
Most people don't.
So I think we'll move on to this Twitter discourse, this Kinket Pride stuff.
This Powerpuff Girl script that leaked, I don't know if you guys saw this.
Bubbles.
I heard
She's the toughest nigger
Buttercup
She has do best is fight our Power Pop safety day
Fucking
Knicks
Catching fucking blow
Let's go
I was gonna get pretty dark
Let's go
So the script for the live action
either continuation or reboot or I don't know it's it's some like edgy like adult
power puff girls show that is for some reason got greenlit uh supposedly had a script
leaked I don't know if this is real I don't know if this is actually like a leak from the
script but apparently um like apparently like the news this news article that I'm finding says like
live action powerpuff girls to be reworked after campy script allegedly leaks and a lot of the
posts with this script were copyright struck,
so leads me to believe that there's some validity to it,
but this could all be bullshit.
Like, who the fuck knows?
Oh, my God, this shit makes me upset.
Could be for hype purposes.
Could be for hype purposes.
I don't know why they would release this.
I don't know why they would release this for hype,
because it's, this is the worst,
this might be the worst script I've ever, ever seen.
Like, I sincerely,
Success starts with your drive,
and American Public University is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs,
APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh,
or pursuing a lifelong passion,
our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man. Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome. I think I saw Billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Lawfirm,
thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
couldn't believe this when I saw it.
I still don't really believe it's real.
I actually watched read porno scripts to go to sleep, and this may be worse.
You read...
This may be worse.
What the hell is wrong with you?
You read porn scripts?
Yeah, just read them.
They don't type up scripts for porn.
It's usually like improv or like loose outlines.
Not that I would know.
Anyway.
You got caught with your hand inside the spaghetti, bro.
I'm going to put some of the script on screen right now.
because I toyed around with the idea of like maybe doing like a read
but there's no real coherent like we could do
there's one page that I find particularly egregious
because there's a character named Drake in it
which I just immediately assume is Drake
you the fucking best you know it is
look we loved being the Powerpuff girls
but sometimes we wanted to
to be other things too, like in dirty dancing.
Baby wanted to join the Peace Corps, but she also wanted to be a fancy slut, and her dad
didn't get it.
And then acclaimed artist Drake chimes in emotionally.
Jerry Orbach was doing his best to understand.
Don't know the context of this, which makes me believe that this is real.
Because there's nothing funny about that line that would be immediately shitposty.
It's such a weird, but it's so.
bad also. It's so
confusing this script. Hey, can
you do that emotional though? Can you do an emotional
Drake? I need you to do that again.
What is Jake? All right, let me
let me do my best Drake impression.
Jerry Orbach was, dude, it's best to
understood. Oh my god. That's him, right? That's Drake.
I'm about to go to bed. Yeah, that's
fucking spot on, dude. Yeah,
I have never heard Drake speak, to be
honest. So, I don't know what he sounds like.
He just sounds like, oh. Like, I'm Drake. I'm Drake. I'm
I don't have legs.
Oh, this niggas shot me.
I've been through a lot.
I've been through a lot, you know.
This niggas shot me in Canada.
Hola, how is this?
Me, I'm, me, am Drake.
Nice to meet you.
Did you just go from Spanish to Russian?
He's Russian with Spanish descent.
Me yamo Drake.
Nice to meet you.
Don't know is the Power Puff Girl.
Buttercup says Blas, wake up or will leak your nudes everywhere.
Hey.
Hey, I just can't believe this.
It doesn't even like, it's so try-hard adult, you know?
Like, are they going to have fingers?
Like, what's going on with that whole thing?
I mean, didn't you see the leaks of the first look of them?
That could just be them before CG.
You think they're going to see CG their fingers off?
Do they're going to see them?
Oh, my God, I can't breathe.
I can't, can we stop this.
Please, this is a fucking, this is a nightmare.
This is a nightmare.
What's interesting about, I personally wanted to make fun of the script a little bit,
but I also just kind of wanted to like mention the fact that PowerBuff Girls for whatever reason is like the one show that's been like constantly revived.
Like they had that one revival of the cartoon in like 2016, 2017 that was like really bad.
And now, and then they did that, I think before that reboot they had like this one, this one off like animated special that was like,
in like a completely different art style and it was just very weird as well and now they're doing a live action like R rated type D like it's it's of all the things from back in the day I'm I think I'm just surprised that it's Powerpuff girls that is the thing that's being mined for modern content because I just don't understand I'm I'm not I'm not surprised at all no no why I'm not surprised is because um uh uh
Little girls are the, like, that's consumer, that's like, they make up so much of the consumer market.
Just buying, like, little girls, a bunch of accessories and stuff.
And Powerpuff Girls was such a, you couldn't go anywhere at me as a kid.
You can't go anywhere without seeing that shit all over every little girl.
And the thing is, it was cool for the guys to watch too because of the supporting cast.
Their villains are some of the best characters still to this day.
Like they're so fucking
They had so much character
Like it kind of reminded me of like a
A miniature
playful Batman
Where the villains are more interesting
Than the than the protagonist
Yeah
Yeah
Mojo Jojo is like a fucking goat man
He's the shit
I'm actually
Him was great also
Him is nuts man
That's like the most
Indrogynous fucking flamboyant thing
As like you did not see shit like that on television
And like, at some points, though, I will admit, sometimes it was a little bit too sexual where I'm like, all right, dude.
Like, there's a, there's a professor's like fucking possessed and like him just fucking like is like on him and like just licks his face and shit.
And it's just like, like it's a great scene.
It's a great scene.
But I'm like, I mean, I could.
I could do without.
I can do without that.
That's a little weird.
But, but fuzzy lumpkins, the amoeba boys.
fucking, they just
Gang Green Gang, Green Gang.
Dude, the ace from the gang Green Gang
Join the fucking gorillas.
Yeah, literally. That's so ridiculous.
It's very true. It's very true.
I was like, what the fuck is this?
It's crazy, man.
I guess you're right.
It is a pretty, it is a pretty, like, of the shows back then,
I guess I'm not, I guess what would you have?
Like, Johnny Bravo, that shit wouldn't fly.
Dexter's Lab.
That show was being sexually aggressive of the show.
His sexual assault the show
He would never assault anybody
But he would be aggressive
He would just be very aggressive
He'd be very forward
He never did
He never overstepped
But he got close to the line
Way too often
It's like if that show was like if Harvey Weinstein
Was a respectful Elvis
I
Ha ha ha ha ha ha
It's true
I don't know why
But I can see it
I can see it
I can see Harvey White's state.
Hey, Mama, you want to be in a movie?
Hey, you want to do the monkey with me?
Dude, yeah.
Johnny Brab was dope.
I loved all of those because they're all in the same fucking universe, dude.
It was a good.
They are, they are, right?
There's so many, there's like a lot of crossover, like, fucking, like, Dexter and Johnny Braw and all that stuff.
Sometimes they would have, like, recurring characters in between, like, certain segments and stuff.
that they would do.
And I love, man, I love Dexter was like another one that was just, uh, uh, that was very imaginative.
And I love just have a kid with a lab.
That's like every kid's dream and just doing a bunch of wacky shit.
I love that art style too.
I don't know what it was.
Like every time they made like, I remember I had an action figure of like one of his robots or
whatever the fuck because it was just like so aesthetically pleasing to look at.
I don't know what the hell it was.
It was a lot of squares and then circles on top of squares.
It was super like simple, but like it just worked really well.
It totally worked.
They understand, I think artists back then had a pretty good understanding of like angular geometry.
Like a lot of shows now are very like curvy, you know?
Not that it's like, you know.
Like, not that it's like, like, not that it's inherently like bad.
The things are like curvier.
I think obviously like, I don't watch Cartoon Network really.
We don't have cable.
And I didn't really watch it for long after, I think maybe like 2005 was like probably like the last time I watched it consistently.
but I've seen clips of that gumball show
and that shit's fucking impressive from an animation standpoint
they're like mixed mediums all the time and it's like
and that's a curvy show too
but back then there was like
a lot of sharp lines and a lot of like
thick outlines it's like it's very
very striking from a visual perspective
and I feel like now is a little bit more
I don't know like Stephen Universe kind of looks like every other show
you know yeah that's very weird
yeah yeah it's the yeah
But I don't know.
Yeah, man.
But yeah, Power Above Girls, I, I always, I've always really.
Success starts with your drive.
An American Public University is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs,
APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh,
or pursuing a lifelong passion,
our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire?
APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.
at APUS.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner
at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboard of years recently
that said $20 billion.
$20 billion is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion recover.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
Thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
I just thought it was also a very well-written show.
It was, there was always things that stood out to me, even like to this day where I hear certain words or I think certain things.
I'm like, oh yeah, that reminds me of this fucking episode of PowerPup Girls.
And it's actually really, it's actually really strange that that happens.
I'm like, wow, this, someone had an impact on me the same way that say SpongeBob,
but not nearly as much as SpongeBob, but.
But I just remember certain things, like my memory will snap into.
Like if I hear the word hardcore, I'm like, oh, yeah, I remember that episode of Bubbles when she just snaps and she becomes hardcore and starts whooping everyone.
And I think about, like, I see a dog in a car.
I think about Bubbles beating the shit out of, there's a talking dog that's stuck in traffic.
Who knows how the fuck it got there.
And then she takes it out and beats this shit out of the dog.
Like, this is fucking.
The thing that I
Bubbles was always the worst one dude
She was always the one not to be tried
Dude remember when she stole everybody
She stole like something from everybody
And at the end they jumped her
It was a whole bunch of people
Jumping bubbles
I forgot what
I remember that
Was it their teeth
She stole everybody's teeth
Because she found out about the tooth fairy
And then at the end they all pulled up on her
And they beat the shit out of her
And I was just like
What the fuck
that's a kid.
There's that there is also that like screen image of the bank robbers dressed as the as the powerful.
That's a fucking amazing.
That is such a, I love that.
I wish I was there when they came up with that concept because you know they were laughing their asses out.
Like this is so fucking stupid.
Let's do it.
It's just the fact that they,
I love the idea that even the artists know how mutilated and mutant these children look because in order to make adults look like.
in order to make adults look like them,
it just doesn't work.
They don't have fingers,
how do you think this whole fucking
weird
live action thing's gonna go?
What channel is it going to be on, first of all?
I don't know if it's a movie or a show.
I don't know what the fucking deal is.
I don't know either, actually.
If it's on HBO,
I'll give it a watch.
I'll actually give it a watch if it's on HBO.
I guarantee you it's not going to be good.
If it was a live show,
I imagine if it wasn't live action
And if they tried to do something like
That Harley Quinn shit
And they're older
Like they did on HBO Max
I would probably give it a try
Harley Quinn's such a good show dude
It's very good
It's very reminiscent of if you guys have ever seen
Drawn together
It has really like just
Just fucking egregious
Stupid shit happening nonstop
And very you know
Stuff that I guess wouldn't fly
but it's kind of under the radar.
Yeah, yeah.
It's like a smarter,
more subtle drawn together.
Drawn together was just sort of like shock value of the show.
It was like a lot of,
like half the show isn't really funny.
It's just sort of like, oh, how shocking.
And then half the show is hilarious,
but it like never balances really well.
Whereas that Harley Quinn show is a really good,
is actually pretty,
like, I've laughed pretty consistently
every time I've seen like clips of it.
But I agree.
Like, I feel like if it was like,
on HBO or if it was on like you know a service like that where it was animated and it was like
a little bit more adult but not like just egregious like trying to be like super like
because this script feels really try hard especially for a live action show uh but one thing i will
say is you should dash your hopes of HBO because this is as i thought i knew it intuitively
it's a c w show so how could it's the only uh it's cw is
home of diarrhea television that it just it gets renewed and stuff yeah i'm telling you man it it it it
a lot of people always try to get me to shit on c w and i usually just say guys this shit is not for me
that's really the best thing that i can say this stuff it's i tried watching the first few seasons
or not tried i watched first few seasons of arrow and flash and i thought i was
all right and then it just became like 99% CW to where I was like oh this is I can't watch this
anymore and then they kept making new shows super girl and batwoman and these things and I'm like
oh it's just it's basically just romance now like how every other uh supernatural and all those
other shows I love Supernatural so much well that was my show for years because for a period of time
then you might like to CW shows amazing no no no no no I'm talking about like old CW like when
I was like in elementary school.
Like it was, I watched vampire artists
with a girlfriend I had at that time.
You watched the whole series together.
I regret that entire relationship.
But what you call it?
I watched Supernatural from the beginning,
like the first episode airing.
Okay.
And I finished a series eventually
because I was like, I have to finish this.
I've been on this ride.
But for like, consistently for like six seasons,
that show was stunning.
And then it just turned in the,
something else and I was like what happened I think that show was ever good personally but it was
really good dude it was a good fucking show I saw the first season and I hated it like every moment
so good oh god I can't I can't say anything about it I just I can't imagine it being good but then again
I remember watching like maybe three seasons of Arrow and I remember enjoying it and I also thought
the choreography was actually pretty good surprisingly for like
being on CW,
it was like,
oh,
they're actually
putting
some love and care
into the action.
But then it started,
it literally just became like,
uh,
triangles of like threesomes and shit.
Like,
oh,
I'm in love with you and I'm,
I was like,
oh,
this is fucking,
what about,
one thing you can't deny
is that the CW has,
uh,
ownership of the greatest moment
in televised episode,
episodic television history.
It's better than breaking bad.
Better than,
you know,
better call Saul,
better than Game of Thrones
better than anything on HBO
and it's the moment
where
that time-traveling gorilla
comes back in time
to kill Barack Obama
in college
and he says
Barack Obama
and that's it
are you serious
I'm not joking
I'm not kidding
it's an episode of Flash
where GorillaGrod goes back in time
to kill Barack Obama in college
and he says Barack Obama
it'll almost be a
Honor killing you.
And then I guess the Flash has to go stop.
I don't know.
I don't know the context of that episode, but it's real.
It's a very real.
See, now you make me want to watch Flash again.
Because that sounds fucking, that's, see, that's it.
I just, I'm tired of, like, them all having butt sex with each other.
I'm like, I get it.
I get it.
I get it.
Like, sex is cool.
Like, I get it.
Give me some fucking gorillas in Barack Obama.
I'm cool with that, man.
That sounds awful.
Give me some gorillas and brawlers and bra.
Barack Obama.
Yeah, give me some fucking Bo protecting him and shit.
He fucks Guerrilla Grod up.
Bo savagely attacking and killing Gorilla Grod.
Savagely.
Guerrilla Grod's throat is missing because Bo devoured him.
Oh, man.
Anyway.
And they got to put Bo down.
They got to put Bo to sleep because he fucking sat.
He murdered him.
Yo.
We've talked about.
We talked about nonsense for a long enough time.
I figure now we can get into some questions from our wonderful audience over at patreon.com
slash the snark tank.
You should check that out.
So we've got a couple here.
They touch on a bunch of different things, generally speaking.
Let's see, let's see.
Sticky wrote in.
He says, hey, y'all, sticky here.
New patron and first ever Patreon, Patreon Donator.
Okay, cool.
So we're his first Patreon, I guess.
My question is this.
Is COVID-19, or was COVID-19, I guess, if we're being optimistic,
Papa John's Day of Reckoning, or is there something bigger on the horizon that we don't know about?
Much bigger.
The timing of that, I will say, mighty suspicious.
The fact that Papa John explodes on the internet says something's coming, and then the world's
shuts down.
There's, you know, where there's smoke, there's fire, you know, is all I got to say.
And I hope to God that he doesn't have anything left under his sleeve or maybe like,
if he has anything left, maybe he's going to, maybe he's calmed down over the last year in
isolation.
But I would imagine he probably hasn't.
I'd imagine he's just been sitting in his pizza palace, fucking festering with rage.
So, I don't know, I don't know, man.
There's something big on the horizon.
There's something very big on our own.
horizon that we don't understand.
We're ignorant to the fact that Papa,
Papa's angry, man.
He's real angry and he wants
us to pay for what we did.
And I don't exactly know what we did.
But Papa's coming back.
Well, we didn't have his back, dude.
We didn't have his back.
That's what happened.
We failed him.
We had the program to Enwood out of his fucking vocabulary.
We just let him keep saying N-word.
He would have been able to keep saying N-word.
The world would have been safe.
There'd have been so many more lives.
I would have been able to have a 2020, but no, no, we tried to take one word out of the Papa's fucking vocab and now look, look how many people are dead.
You fucking fools.
500,000 plus in the U.S. alone, all because we couldn't just let it go.
Just let him say.
Just let it go, man.
Did you look into what happened, like the aftermath of a, because he was saying that he got set up and shit?
No.
And I started looking into it and it turns out, it turns out that the company, I forget, they're called dirty laundry.
There's something laundry, whatever the hell it is.
The company that owns all that shit or something.
And they were like recording the calls and stuff like that.
They like record stuff and with that conference stuff.
It turns out there actually was a conspiracy and Papa's like, he was like, win.
winning in court. They were like, oh, there's proof that they set him up to oust him so then they can
take his money. And the thing is, I was like, oh, that makes sense. Rich people, like, you know,
these people that are fucking million and billionaires. Like, oh, yeah, why wouldn't they do that?
They do shit like this all the time. It's like a Game of Thrones, but just with suits on.
And the thing is, but not in Papa's defense, you can just easily not say the N-word.
even if you're giving an example
because he was talking about Colonel Sanders or whatever
dropping in bombs like crazy
because he's obviously wearing a white tuxedo
he clearly says the
like if as soon as you have on a southern tuxedo
like or a southern suit that white one
you can't help but say the N-word
it's every other sentence
like it comes
the suit comes with it
yeah it comes with that ability
N-word usage up by 500%
It happens.
So just him talking about Colonel Sanders,
he couldn't help but start saying like,
I would never say inward this and that and this and that.
And then they're like, oh, we got him, dog.
And that's supposedly like...
Success starts with your drive.
An American public university is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200 flexible online programs,
APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing.
careers, starting fresh, or pursuing a lifelong passion. Our programs are designed for people
who never stop. You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey. Learn more at APU. APU-S.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it going today? It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at
Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm. That's pretty awesome. I think,
I think I saw billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from,
thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
There's like transcripts and all this stuff
and I was like looking into the qu-and-then I got uninterested.
But apparently that's what's been happening.
And then I was like, this is fucking, this is why the reckoning happened.
He was like, you niggas, and I quote,
You niggas didn't have my back
The niggas especially
I'm directly talking to the niggas
The niggers of the world
I gave y'all niggas pizza
And this is how you repay me
And then he's a villain
He's just this larger than life villain
I gave you pizza
I stole pizza from the gods and gave it to you
And this is how you fucking repay me
I'm Papa fucking John
on bro he's like papa papa prometheus giving us the gift of sauce and buttered garlic and shit
and what if he opens we forsick we forsook him what if he we forsook what if he what if he opens up
a new pizza place and he comes out with a big bombshell guys i knew this would happen
so i've been keeping the real recipe for a day like today
introducing John Papa
pizza
and it's the real
and it's the best pizza
objectively on the surface of the planet
like it's actually like the real
like the non-sabotaged version of the recipe
like you take a bite of it
and you can speak Italian
yeah it's serious
you're like
but by the belly like immediately
dog
it's like fucking Mario
dog
you sound like something
you sound like someone that's
should be in a godfather, bro.
You feel like something that would enjoy a godfather a lot.
And you get arthritis in both of your hands, so they're just stuck in that Italian
fucking, the Italian fucking fingers.
You just immediately can't move them anymore.
His hands look like, his hands look like Lego hands, but they're melted together
on the edge.
Like they're just hoops.
You become real casually racist, like real casually racist.
I must take my medicine.
fucking Legos dude
Man being a Lego must be the fucking worst
Nah man
You always can beat your dick man
Your dick is always beatable
It is you always get the cup
What if your dick isn't fucking
What if it's too skinny?
Square
What if you got a square dick
Dick?
You got a skinny dick or a square dick
Or your dick's too big
And it don't fit
That's the worst one.
You live in a natural, you live in a natural environment where you can only beat off if your hand and dick are exactly the same proportions.
And they fit together perfectly.
No, no looser, no tighter.
God help.
That would be, that would do the job better than cornflakes did it stop in masturbation, you know.
Yeah, I can't believe that was like actually like a thing.
I couldn't believe that.
Anyway, Derek,
Doug's discount toiletries,
you wipe it and we swipe it,
Rodin.
He wrote regarding,
because we had a conversation
in, I think, either last episode
or the episode before
about what we would,
Derek, you said you would name
your son, Fighter or something.
And he goes,
not a question,
but hoping it gets read
or at least mentioned.
Y'all were talking about
worst names to give someone.
and after learning Derek's last name is Pilot
how about he names his son Pontius
isn't Pontius the dude who like
nailed him to the cross or something
isn't Pontius Pilate the guy that like
betrayed yeah he's a guy that nailed Christ to the cross
I'm mistaken I'm fairly right
I think it is because Judas was the one
Judas was the one who betrayed him
Judas didn't like do the
you know the
craftsmanship
Yeah
How do you spell that
P-O-N-T-I-U-S
You know what's the first governor
Roman providence
In serving it under more
Perthiparius
In the years
2000
You know what's awful about this?
Not only is Sweeney reading
Slowly like he usually does
But he's doing it away from the mic
So he's doing it away from the mic
He's reading to himself but out loud
He's the one who ordered the crucification
Of which was Jesus Christ
Oh
So he just post-mated it?
He just oh
He was just the one who ordered it?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Ponce's pilot.
Is that how you actually pronounce his name?
Because it's like, you know, Pilate.
Pilate.
Pilate.
Pallate.
Pallate.
I'm pretty sure it's Pontchus Pallate.
It's a bunch of the Pilate.
See?
With the pizza sauce.
You say Pilate.
You say pilot.
Is that how you pronounce it?
Mm-hmm.
It colloquially it is Pontius Pilate.
But like, I don't know.
fuck knows how people used to say it back then we don't have any recording nobody was
recording any like fucking like mixtapes back then I would just around though I want to
bring us I want to bring something up though that I don't understand it you know what I don't
understand why do we try why do we translate names if like isn't the way somebody's name is you
want to pronounce it the way it's supposed to be why do we translate like say Latin
names into like oh this is how you would say it in English instead of in Latin like say
like right here it says Pontius Pilates.
That's how you would actually pronounce his name.
But for some reason you want to say Pontius pilot.
We're like, wait, if you, if Pontius, if Pontius pilot was alive today, you'd be like,
who the fuck are you calling?
That's not how you, it's like, what, Christos.
Christos regonius, like, you know what I'm saying?
Like, that would be your Latin shit.
Yeah, yeah.
I understand what you mean, but that's because those languages exist, you know.
Like, I get that that is stupid.
You are right.
I've thought of this before.
was like, why would you pronounce someone's name in the way it's pronounced other place?
If I'm saying it right now, that doesn't make any fucking sense.
Me saying it any other way than I'm saying it.
Yeah.
But it's because those languages exist.
And usually the files of those languages, these characters are people.
I said characters.
I thought the Bible was a manga.
But these people, that is how they're pronounced.
That's how people would say their name.
It's like how Christopher in Spanish is Christobo.
Yeah.
Or like, say, look, the way they'll do like Stephen and Esteban.
It's like it's supposed to be like, oh, this was Steve.
Like, I don't understand.
I'm like, why can't, why can't we just keep Esteban?
Well, Esteban.
Esteban, well, Esteban is actually a mispronunciation of Stephen.
Is that real?
I'm not, yeah, like, it's, so listen to this and tell me, tell me if it makes sense.
I'm not joking.
Esteban?
I'm going to kill you.
Esteven?
I'm going to kill you.
I swear to you, dude.
My grandmother did this all the time.
She would do this, because a lot of, for what.
whatever reason, eh, comes before a lot of shit.
I don't know why.
It's weird, but it's true.
That's crazy because that's not how my grandma speak Spanish.
She just says Stephen or Estevan.
It depends on who she's talking to.
Well, my grandmother spoke Spanglish.
Okay.
You are right about the E.
It's kind of like the...
Eh, Stephen?
But, like, that just sounds so fucking stupid of like, get out of that shit.
It's real, but it's just, it's just,
Because I mean, you think Stephen is a fucking name that like Spanish people would have fucking try this? No.
Stavan. Staben.
Stefan is even stupider.
Stefan.
Stefan's like white as fucking Wonderbread dude.
Stefan.
I hate Stevens that names are pronounced as Stefan.
I'm like, what the fuck is wrong with you?
I just, vice versa.
I hate that there's even this, this whole like, why are we still, why do we keep this shit around?
Like, why don't we eradicate the pH?
Like, what, we have a V.
why is it there?
I don't know.
And we don't need to do that shit.
We don't need to do that shit.
That's old-timey language.
That's old shit.
I don't know.
I don't know.
We need a next question.
I'm getting pissed off.
I'm not fucking poniest.
I'm not Chris Ponius or whatever the fuck this guy said.
I'm not,
I'm not my kid's not going to be.
My Chris isn't, yeah, my kid's not going to be named.
It's going to be a fucking fucker.
Fucker pilot.
That'll be dope.
He's going to get so much.
Your son's going to get a bunch of fish at a back of his head.
You are going to beat the shit out of him
I'm gonna pierce his son up
They're only gonna beat him up when he's facing away from them
Because they can't bear to look at him
Look at him
Look this fucker
God, I can't
I can't bear to look into his eyes
When I beat him up
I can't look at this fucker what he's crying
I can't see fucker cry
They feel bad for him
Because he has a stupid name
But they don't respect him enough to treat him with dignity
So they just beat him up and face him away from them
So they can't feel as bad
Imagine turning your back
And as soon as you turn your back
You get punched in the head every time
Like 10 times in 10 seconds
The back of your head is callous, bro
Stiff
Dude, you would have brain damage
By the end of the day
They look at the footage on like a CCTV
And it just looks like fucking
Goku fists
Just raining down
Oh my gosh
Oh, my God.
What's that?
Yeah, Pontiac.
Nikki Ziggy wrote in.
She's talking about, she wrote a question about, she wrote a question about female
characters.
She's, hello, good and respectable gentleman.
Under the advisory of Sir Reagan and King Swee, I have watched Breaking Bad and Invincible.
I really enjoyed both.
I'm on season three of Breaking Bad.
My question for you three is about the female characters in the show that everybody hates.
I don't understand why they're so hated
I think Amber and Skyler
I don't even remember Amber
I think Amber and Skyler are bitchy
Oh Amber from Invincible
Okay yeah
That makes sense
Don't get me wrong
Don't get me wrong
But I don't think they deserve
The gargantuan amount of hate they receive
I don't know if it's the fete
I don't know if it's the femoid blood
In my veins or what
But I want to ask the three
The three least level-headed guys I know
Whose opinions I scarcely appreciate
What they think and why
Okay so
Skyler, I would agree, got too much hate.
Way too much hate.
It's obvious why she got the hate, though.
It's obvious, but at the same time, having rewatched it, I was like, all right, well, this is a bit more of a cop.
I think when you know how the show ends, it's a little bit different.
Because when you're going through the show for the first time, you're just thinking, oh,
Walter White is like, oh, he's going through like a bad.
and by the way let's not spoil the ending here
because obviously she's like not finished with it
but look look you know
he's going through shit he's trying to do shit for his family
you're just kind of going in with that context
but by the end of it it's like it's a very different story
Skyler did some shitty shit
but ultimately it's like yeah
she she did help him
like eventually
and it was like I don't know
that was a little bit more obvious Amber
Amber's a different story
Amber I didn't mind
until one point towards the end
where there was just a decision that was made
with her character
and I think the second to last episode
is that right Sweene?
Yeah, see the last episode.
I thought she was fine.
I didn't have a problem with her at all
but that one character change that they made
success starts with your drive
and American Public University is here to fuel it
with affordable tuition
and over 200 flexion
online programs, APU helps you gain the skills and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting fresh, or pursuing a lifelong passion,
our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.apus.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a man.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw a billboard of years recently that said $20 billion.
$1.20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, $20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from your cell phone.
We are always open.
Our call center is always waiting to take your call.
24-7, 365.
Wow.
Dan Morgan.
From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law,
from thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for thepeople.com for an office near you.
In that episode specifically made me just like,
okay, well, what the fuck?
Why?
Why would you do that?
And my opinion on both of those is very, oh, sorry, it cuts you off, Derek.
No, all I was just going to say is that.
Oh, no, go ahead, go ahead, dude.
Oh, go ahead.
Okay, okay, okay, let me smith.
Jesus, you're the worst.
My thing is that Skyler was not wrong.
I don't think Skyler was wrong at all.
I think she was like, there's a certain point where she was like, all right, you're in the thick of it now, too.
Like, you've done what you've done.
So now you're disinvolved.
But, like, in the beginning, she wasn't wrong at all for what she thought.
Oh yeah. Because like, what the, you can't, you can't just, you can't just be like, oh, yeah, I'm making drugs for these, like, cartel members.
You can't, you can't come to someone like that and be like, just get it, Skyler, just understand this is for my family.
I was like, yo, Walter, you're fucking walling right now.
Especially because early on in that show, he could have gotten help.
Like, there were, he had friends who literally offered to pay for his treatment, you know.
It was just like
No problem at all.
They would have just done it for him
Because he'd actually he was a good dude
And he just went down his rabbit hole
He was like I'm
He got high on his power
Yeah
It's Scott
She's a regular character
That did a
What any person would do in the real world
And it's just simple
Walter is the lovable
In the beginning
The lovable anti-hero
and then he doesn't become
he's not easy you know
he's an antagonist
he grows into it
yeah yeah he's also the main
he's also the main character
doing all of the cool shit
so just from like an entertainment
standpoint you're not really there
to see
or at least like maybe a lot of
I think Breaking Bad was a show that a lot of people
watched before they were really ready to absorb
that kind of content like a lot of people were like
oh man Walter's so cool even towards the end it's like
uh
Walter's a piece of shit
Walter's a monster dog
The whole point of the show
The whole point of the show
Is that he's like terrible
But
You know
The point is that him and Jesse
Change places
Him and Jesse
Literally go from being like
It's like
Oh
Jesse's a good dude
And he's like really repentant
For what he's done
And Walter is just getting worse
Until the end
He has like a sort of redeeming moment
But like
Jesse's life is over
His life is like done
Yeah
Like, it's definitely like a show about a person becoming a villain.
And, like, I just think people were more invested in that than they were necessarily his wife.
I don't think it's necessarily, like, because they're females.
I think it's just because they're not the main character that people just kind of have.
People just inherently don't like characters that get in the way of the main character, unless that's, like, the point, you know?
Yeah.
Think about, sorry.
No, go ahead.
I was just going to think about one of the most despised characters in recent history, Joffrey.
Oh, yeah.
Joffrey and Game of Thrones.
He was so despised that the actor didn't want to act anymore after that shit.
He was like, this shit sucks.
Like, I just, people hate me.
And he's just like, he just did that good of a job and had nothing to do with, you know, with fucking sex.
It's just this character was such a menace and fucked with everybody that they, you know,
know, oh, everyone loved fucking that idiot that was in a fucking Lord of the Rings and then
he's fucking and then he's gone and then he's gone because of Joffrey.
And it's like, fuck this guy, you know, like, you just, you hated him.
And she's fucking with, she's fucking with Walter and we love Walter.
It's simple.
And it's especially like.
I didn't like Walter from the moment where, oh, I can't spoil a moment.
Don't spoil it.
But there was a certain moment where I'm like, yo, Walter's fucked up.
I can't fuck with this dude.
but I want to see how bad he gets.
Yeah, yeah, exactly.
It's way worse from that moment.
And I'm like, God, damn.
It's interesting because it's a different moment for everybody who, like, watches the show.
Like, the moment where it's like, ooh.
I think I know the turning point for most people.
I know what my turning point was.
I think we'll talk.
I'll discuss it.
I think everybody knows.
Can you beep it out?
Can you bleep it out if I say it?
I mean.
Or do you rather not beep it out?
I'd rather not just not even bother with any more editing than I need to.
But it's a good show.
and you should finish it real soon because it's fucking really good but I would also say that I have
I didn't like Skylord first I watched the show again and I don't really I still find her like
annoying in certain places but I don't you know that show is is just so good that it's hard for me
to have a bad time watching it anyway and he's meant to be in Amber that means she did her job well
yeah exactly she's a great actress she's in Seinfeld also which is funny but and so was
a Walt actually but that's right
The Amber is a different thing where it's like that was just sort of like
I'm very
quick to turn around on my perspectives of fictional characters
I'm very quick to not like a character
the second they do something that I think is just beyond the pale stupid
and that is something that happened with that.
I thought she was fine.
I liked her character up until this one point in the second
to last episode of the show where they were just like
all right this is really annoying.
I don't think she's like irredeemable but I just think it ruined her character
for that season.
I was the same way in there's a stranger thing season.
I can't remember which one.
Oh,
I go again.
With fucking Sean Ashton where I liked his character.
I liked his character up until the moment where he's in that room.
He drops,
he forgets the fucking gun.
And I'm like,
you're in a building full of demons and you left the gun.
I hope you die.
And he died.
And I was having a grand old laugh.
And this was at a party too.
This is at like a party where everybody was watching and they were like invested.
And it was like, ooh, I can't wait to see what happens.
People love this character.
And I'm like, good.
I'm so glad you're getting eaten to death on the fucking ground floor of this dingy hotel.
Fuck you.
I was happy about it because I'm very quick.
The second somebody does something that I cannot fucking fathom, they're gone.
They're not a person to me.
Especially in fiction, obviously.
Yeah.
I do that when I'm watching.
If you just sound stupid.
Go ahead.
It just nods.
It was stupid.
It was a really stupid moment.
I think I was at that party with you.
And I was just like, oh, fuck.
No, you weren't there.
This was at...
I wasn't there?
No, no, this was at Lacey's house with her friends.
I remember this.
I remember it, like, night and day.
Because some of them were just like,
how can you be so mean?
And I was like, what do you mean?
He left the gun.
He deserves this.
Yeah.
I don't care if he was fucking Bilbo Flaggans or whatever the fuck his name is.
I don't care.
Billbo Swagins.
What was his name?
Sammy?
Swagins.
Sam.
Sammy Classic Sonic.
Gamji? I don't know what it's fucking...
Something like that.
Gensu.
Ninja Guyden, something like that.
Yeah.
Sean asked him.
His name was Ninja Guided.
In Lord of the Rings.
He played Ninja Guiden.
In Lord of the Rings.
Yeah.
He played Ninja Guided.
Stop with that piercing gaze.
Sam was Ninja Guiden.
Anyway.
I don't know.
I do think some people...
Obviously, like, there's always going to be
a subset of people who are like
just objectively misogynistic
for no reason
and obviously there are always going to be people who just
like hate men
for no reason too it's like there's always
these people but I think generally
in my experience most criticisms that I've seen
in person not online you know it's a whole different story but in person
a lot of the criticisms that I've seen of these characters are a little bit
more like nuanced and not so black and white
but you should definitely
finished Breaking Bad because it's fucking great.
I might watch it again, honestly.
I might watch it again too, actually.
Yeah, that's one.
I think you should watch it like every few years, like,
every four years.
It seems like pretty good.
Kind of refresh your memory.
I can't usually do that with dramas,
but for whatever reason, that one's just...
I think it helps because that one's kind of funny also.
Like, they have those, like, episodes with, like...
Or when he, like, throws the pizza on the roof
or when they're, like, trying to kill that fly,
and it's like a Tom and Jerry episode.
And it's just in the middle of this
like really intense drama
with like incredible actors and like just...
You know what I think...
Even the dramatic scenes are funny.
Like there's...
I remember this one scene where there's that
there's that whole scene introducing
that there's like a prostitute character.
And it's just this really preppy song
and she's just...
It just shows her day.
And it's like a cold open for an episode
and it's funny, but it's also like dire and sad.
Really great. Vince Gilligan's crazy.
He's really stretched, by the way.
He's really stretched the fame from Breaking Bad for quite a while.
Like, I love his work and all that, but like he's still making Better Call Saul, you know?
He's stretched this shit out.
Like, he really milked this.
Not even in a bad way.
Like, he's, because he's consistently making good shit, but it's like, damn, you really know how to maximize your output when you hit, when you strike gold.
He's like Capcom.
He's like Capcom. He's like Capcom for sure.
He's like, fucking.
Capcom is never going to say.
Better call fucking better call Saul 2 Turbo and shit.
Like you just got to keep it on.
Two Turbo.
How many Street Fighter 2s were there?
Were there like 6?
There was probably more.
There was hyper world champions.
There was two Turbo.
I play two Turbo.
Two Turbo is my favorite.
Yeah, Turbo's the best one.
Putting up fucking four stars.
That shit was like crack to me.
I'm like, let's fucking go.
Like just, I like fast fighting.
games, they're just, like,
just make it fast, man.
I can't fuck.
I don't have all day.
I don't have a fucking day.
Let's go.
Let's kick some of this, man.
There were six.
There were six Street Fighter 2 games.
That's it.
I thought there was more.
No, no,
there were six different versions of Street Fighter 2, period.
There was like, there was turbo.
Yeah, turbo.
There was, there's in their hyper.
There's like, what about the HD remix?
Like, there's got to be more than six.
Oh, okay.
I guess you want to go HD remix-wise.
There's a lot.
There's so many.
There's world championship.
There's world.
There's world.
There's,
he just doesn't comprehend
what I'm going to find
is supposed to do.
Super and Superfighter turbo.
And then the HD collection.
Okay.
The HD collection?
What did that come with?
Was it,
is that a collection?
Wait,
hold on.
There's a collection.
There's more.
Is the HD collection?
There's more.
Just a collection of your,
is there's all.
Then there's Ultra.
And then there's also
revival. What the fuck?
Sweeney's been fired. And then there's the anniversary
edition. Yeah, the anniversary edition, I have that
that was a 10 year anniversary. And they also had a
20 year on PS2. Is the collection just a collection of
Street Fighter 2s? Is it just the Street Fighter 2 collection? It's all
versions of the street fighter 2. It was another
version of where you got it again. That's amazing.
That's the one I have it. The anniversary
one, I think there was a, I think what
was it? Ten year. I think they had a
year anniversary, I think
on PS2, if I remember correctly, that also came
the Street Fighter 2, the movie.
Mm-hmm.
And they, there was,
Capcom knows what they're doing, man.
They just, they fucking,
how many versions of Street Fighter 4 was there
before they finally were like, fine, I guess we'll make 5.
There was, I think it was five of those.
Such a stupid amount.
Egregious.
Let me check how many Street Fighter's.
Fucking stop. Stop this.
You guys are assholes.
They're fucking, like, Skywra was, fucking Bethesda, like, literally it was like, dude, I like the cut of their jib.
But you know what we're going to do?
We're not going to fucking make different versions.
We're just going to release the same fucking game every goddamn year.
For Street Fighter 4, there's Street Fighter 4, there's the arcade release, there's the home release, there's Super.
Then there's Super Arcade Edition, then there's Super 3D edition, and then there's Ultra Street Fighter 4th.
You know, it's crazy?
This is DLC.
It's this DLC and shit.
I just got to DLC and had all these eventually.
Yeah.
You just wait until everything's out there and then it'll be good.
Anyway.
I love Capcom.
Let's move on to Dylan, the Depressed Gears fan.
He wrote in.
He wrote in about quitting your job.
He says, hello friends that don't know me.
I just recently quit my job because it blew dick.
And on my way out, I laughed in my way out.
I laughed in my boss's face. It was the most liberating feeling I've had in a while.
Do you guys have any good stories if you or other people quitting? Thanks for the show fellas.
No problem, dude. Congrats on doing that. Hopefully you...
Absolutely.
You got something else.
Yeah, man. But, dude, I saw this question and I immediately thought, and I don't know if you guys
know this, because this is some deep lore that I am just super familiar with.
the
the first video
that the nostalgia critic
ever made
as far as I know
was a video of him
quitting his job
that's how he exploded
that was his first
viral video I think
of him he like
he was like
strolling through his
whatever the fuck out
he looked like he worked
at like a senior center
or something
it was very weird
but like he ran through it
with like I quit
like
painting
on his chest and he was like blasting
what's that queen
song?
Just got to get out. Just got to be.
Success starts
with your drive and American Public
University is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200
flexible online programs
APU helps you gain the skills
and confidence to move forward.
Whether you're changing careers, starting
fresh or pursuing a lifelong
passion, our programs are designed
for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.apus.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw a billboard of yours recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20,
billion recovered it's actually I think somewhere north probably closer to 22 23 after this year
and each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows so the number will hopefully keep getting
bigger and bigger as time goes on awesome so how does someone get in contact with Morgan and
Morgan what would I do if I got into an accident probably the easiest way is dialing pound law
that's pound 529 from your cell phone we are always open our call center is always waiting to take your
call 24 7 365 wow Dan Morgan from Morgan and Morgan America's large injury
Lofrin, thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
Right out of here.
Oh, okay.
Yeah, fucking, the name's escaping me for whatever reason.
I'm sure I'm going to get fucking crucified in the comments for forgetting it.
Yeah, you're saying that fuck me up too, because now I'm just thinking about that one part, and I'm like, you're talking.
Yeah.
I don't have enough time to think.
Oh, man, it's going to bother me now.
Fuck.
It's, uh, God damn it.
Hold on.
Oh, it's just this part.
What?
Oh, well. I'm never going to remember this.
It's not Bohemian.
Anyway, whatever.
That's the only thing that I can think of.
I don't know anybody who's like done.
I think it is Bohemian Rhapsody when the fucking bridge kicks in.
Bam, ba-da-down, bam, bam, bam.
Oh, yeah, you're right.
You're right.
You're right.
Okay.
I was like, I was thinking, I'm like, it has to be that, but because you're, you threw,
you fuck me up so bad that I'm like, I'm sure that's what it is, but I was thinking it's not that.
You said such a horrible part of that song's a quote.
That's such a horrible part of the song.
That's the part that's in the video.
That's the part where he starts.
So it's like, I don't know, I forgot.
It sounds weird because it doesn't sound like,
when I think of Bohemian Rhapsody,
I think of like Galileo, Galileo, you know,
or like the very beginning where it's slow.
I almost like, I never think about like the fast part,
even though it's like the best part.
Is it controversial to say that that fucking like acapella part,
like I don't actually like that part of the song?
Is that controversial?
I don't really like Bohemian Rhapsody to be.
I like...
Really? You don't like it?
I like that song except for that part.
Like, I don't care about that fucking part at all.
The mama me, let it go.
I'm like, get the fuck out of here.
Like, the beginning, Mama, just killed the man.
I think that's fucking amazing.
The piano is such a fucking...
That fucking...
Go ahead.
What are you saying?
I'm just confused.
It's like, I love Queen and I love that song, particularly.
Like, I've heard it a lot.
I've heard it a lot.
Like, what?
too many times, but I think every part of that song is great.
Just that in tandem sometimes it sounds jarring for me.
At first time I heard that song, I was like, what is this noise?
And then I heard it a few more times and I was like, uh, excuse me, and then a guitar solo
and I was like, oh, this is the best part of music.
This is the best music in the world.
Yeah, I would say I've heard it too much, but I still love it.
Have you heard Kanye's?
Go ahead.
Wait, what?
Oh, I remember that.
Have you heard Kanye singing that shit?
It's great.
Wait, what?
It's Kanye singing fucking Bohemian Rhapsody with no auto tune.
I remember that.
That was wild.
It's fucking egregious.
That reminds me of, that reminds me of, what is it, Puddle of Mud doing that Nirvana song?
Nirvana.
I can't be myself at night.
That's a fucking good, that's a really good.
impression of that
that was way more spot on
than I was expecting Derek
I still to this day
I'm like they have to be
he had to be fucking around
how do you do that how do you sing
that bad and not immediately be like
oh we can't air this
it's fucking crazy you should have went to the fucking
drawing board immediately when you heard that
coming through the fucking monitor man
like the
but yeah
the Kanye Bohemian Rhapsody
is pretty bad um I think I'm just
It's pretty bad, but it's such a nice ambiance.
Like him singing that, he's not singing well, but that's such a beautiful performing moment.
You're, shut up.
Shut the fuck.
It is.
No, you just like, no, you like Kanye too much to think that.
That's what it is.
I know he's a bad singer.
I've been a fan of Kai forever.
If he doesn't have auto tune his voice, he can hold a note just barely.
Like, it's teetering.
And that just looks nice.
What do you mean?
What do you like the performance?
I'm looking at the performance of it and it looks it looks kind of cool.
He's trying.
Oh, shut up.
That's so stupid.
Looks cool.
Not the performing cool and sounding good are completely different things.
Does it sound good?
You know, you shouldn't even give that amount of props to it.
Just the thought that it like, oh, it looks good.
So that's not what the performance is.
The performance is how he's.
That's part of the performance.
It's like 50% of it, which is like a failing grade.
You just like Kanye too much, I think.
I love Yeo, so, yeah.
Yeah, that's what it is.
Because that was just, I would have, I would have preferred if Kanye brought out a clown
and just bashed his kneecaps in to an auto-tuned his screams.
That would have been a far more appealing performance to me.
Well, that would be more appealing than probably any performance I've seen on, ever.
I like it.
808 fucking bashed in kneecaps.
That'd be a good album.
808 and knee rapes.
That'd be great.
First name Moe, last name, Lester, wrote in.
Such a good name.
That's such a good name.
He wrote in, oh man, I hate these questions.
Hello to my favorite white supremacist podcast host.
Listen, very, very false.
Okay.
We're the most diverse
We are the most diverse podcast in the world
And just because Tarik Nasheed has returned
Doesn't mean that you can just
Throw these baseless accusations around
All right
I miss Tariq man
I missed him
Yeah it was a nice little
It was a nice
It was a nice little moment in time
It was like he was like he was in a bus
That was driving by and he waved
You don't remember
Tarigneeshid?
No
Dog, no way.
Tarregnashid made, you shot, you helped me shoot that video.
It was the, he was, he made like a database of, like, suspected white supremacists.
He said Steve Raygun?
He said Steve Raygun.
You know when I hopped, when I hopped on the desk in our old Glendale apartment?
And I was like, this is Tarik Nasheed School of Audio Engineering.
And I screamed with my mouth closed because he had broken audio when he was addressing me.
he popped up in the news kind of recently because he was like signal boosting this video of some hotel clerk having like a mental breakdown in the middle of the pandemic oh yeah that was horrible that was really a terrible thing oh yeah yeah
and on my twitter you know he he really connected with that that was interesting but if you guys i gotta say this
if you're not familiar with tarik nashid type in tarik nashid bunty king it's the best fucking thing
You'll see.
His rant about buntinging is so fucking good.
And I'll say he actually, and I'm in it a little bit.
He talks shit about me too, but it's not nearly as good as fucking when he's talking shit about Bunty.
He called you an emo Negro.
Yeah.
And he talked about fucking me putting dicks in my fucking ears.
Like he's like, he fucking has his, and he didn't know because people, I hate this.
People call them gauges.
Where it's like, well, they're just stretched ears.
Like, a gauge is just a measurement.
Like, you know, like a tire gauge.
They're not fucking called gauges.
Shut the fuck up.
There's like zero gauge.
He called them, he called them a gorge.
He called them gorge.
He's like, because somebody was in the chat and wrote gauge.
And he's like, what are those gosges?
Is the freaking black man?
Yeah, yeah.
What are you talking about?
He's a six, five fucking, he's huge.
He's a giant motherfucker.
He's a big guy.
Here's my five foot tall Jewish.
ginger friend
Tarik.
What the hell could you have possibly
Tarik Nasheed?
Nasheed is a negified name of anything
so yeah I agree with that.
Basically it's
he renamed himself
as like Muhammad Ali
essentially.
It's like one of those things where he took a very
black Muslim
type of name.
Like Tarik Nasheed strong
I don't know if he's Muslim but I just
with picking a name like that I would assume
because that's not his real name.
I know that's not his real name.
I know it's just...
Yeah, yeah.
His real name is K-Flex.
With his number one hit,
wash yo ass.
Oh, man.
He also wrote that, like,
that dating book,
The Art of Macon.
Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo.
So this blew my fucking mind.
I'm 13 years old.
Seventh grade.
I thought you were just saying that in general,
like as a fact.
I was like, Derek, what?
13. I'm 13.
This whole time?
I am.
Yo, this whole time.
Am I even legally allowed to be on this?
Is child labor for, is it child labor to have a, have a 13-year-old on a podcast for consistently?
Yes.
What the fuck?
Yes.
You're laboring.
He's talking.
This is part of his stuff.
You didn't ask my parents for consent to have me on.
I just fucked you, son.
You're going to jail.
No, you just fucked me.
Now you're going to jail.
No, look, what I was saying is this is the craziest, like, the meeting between Tariq Nishita and I and everything.
I felt like it was Destiny because the Art of Mackin is a very old book.
And I remember the title so vividly because I was in a black-owned bookstore in L.A.
With my aunt.
And I picked up that book, The Art of Macon, having no idea who the fuck T.
Tari Kishid was at the time.
And I was like, yo, this is great.
Can I get this shit?
And she was like, put that shit away.
Like, just obviously, like, I'm being an idiot.
And then when I looked up his books and I was like, I can't, I held this book.
How old is he?
He's old as fuck.
He's like in his 40s.
Well, he's not like old as fuck, but he's much older than you think.
He's in his 40s.
Like, he wrote this book a long time ago to the point where I was like, I know this book.
This is fucking insane that all these years later, he's talking.
shit about me on a stream.
That is really amazing.
I love him though.
Like I have no ill will towards him
whatsoever. I thought every single
like bit of trash
that he talked about any of us
was just, he's like really, he's really
entertaining. Oh, it's comedy gold.
All of it is, because he's oblivious.
He's oblivious enough to
not know anything about what he's talking
about, but he's so convinced
by all of it.
Gorgeous. Gorgeous.
He's one of them emo, he's one of them emo negroes, right?
He's one of their Coon minions.
He calls me a Coon Minion, Emo Negro.
The weirdest thing about the...
The weirdest thing of him talking about, like, me being a rocker or an emo Negroes, like,
while he's ranting, he's wearing a fucking Rolling Stone shirt.
And I'm just like, you can't...
You can't make this shit up.
Like, he's wearing a fucking rock shirt on, and he's like, he's one of them rocker
Negroes or that emo Negro.
And I was like, I...
just can't. I love him. I love everything that he does. I literally love him. I'm
em. I'm in love with you. I remember he was in like he was in Lacey's DMs like back then
arguing. No shit. I wish I couldn't remember. I should ask her if she still has those
DMs because like I remember them being really funny. But anyway, last question comes from
obviously first name Moe, last name, Lester. We got sidetracked on Twitter. Oh yeah.
Sheet's resurgence.
Somebody summoned him back into the fucking world with a goddamn pentagram candle set up.
A pentagram and some fucking fried chicken.
He fucking popped back up out of the fucking sea.
Oh my God.
That would probably, that would summon me, if anything.
That's something to everybody.
That's something everybody.
Yeah, a whole block.
Everybody rolls up.
They like, yo, you got chicken?
I've been huge fans of Chris and Derek since 2016.
I've been listening to you since episode one.
This is my first ever Patreon donation.
So be gentle.
It's my first time.
I got into debate with my co-workers a while ago about whether or not a cupcake with no frosting is just a muffin.
IMO, in my opinion, if the only difference is the level of sugar, then they're basically the same.
One just has frosting and the other doesn't.
My co-workers were split about 60-40 with most disagreeing, but I don't see why.
I didn't feel strongly enough about this until the majority disagreed with me, so now I do.
Sorry for the paragraph, but not really.
Uh, no.
Are cupcakes and muffins?
Technically.
Technically.
They're not.
They're not.
They're technically are.
They're not.
That's why I'm saying technically.
They're not technically.
They're not technically, no.
They come in the same fucking shape.
They use the, the same basic ingredients.
They're technically the same thing.
Well, okay.
Hold on.
Hold on.
Hold on.
Hold on.
I have a good point to raise here.
are is a plain donut and a bagel the same thing
they're not well donuts are very different from bagels though
donuts are they are they're the same same way even the way you make them
well they're the same shape they're the same it's it's bread but that's the thing
derek donut but muffins and cupcakes aren't made the same way they're baked
that doesn't mean they're the same thing they're not that that's do you not hear me say
technically when you say when you say when you say when you say
technically about so you're not saying it's exactly the
fucking same. So they're
not the same thing. We can agree with it. Yeah, technically
they are though. They're not though.
Success starts with your drive
and American Public University is here to fuel it.
With affordable tuition and over 200
flexible online programs, APU helps you gain the
skills and confidence to move forward. Whether you're
changing careers, starting fresh, or pursuing a
lifelong passion, our programs are designed for people,
who never stop. You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey. Learn more at APU. APU.orgia.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod. Say hi, Dan. Hey, how's it going today? It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do. I'm Dan Morgan. I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and
Morgan, which is America's largest injury law firm. That's pretty awesome. I think I saw a billboard of
years recently that said 20 billion one. 20 million is in a same.
number. Yeah, 20 billion recovered. It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to
22, 23 after this year. And each year we get bigger and batter and our army grows. So the number
will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on. Awesome. So how does someone get in
contact with Morgan and Morgan? What would I do if I got into an accident? Probably the easiest way
is dialing pound law. That's pound 529 from your cell phone. We are always open. Our call center
is always waiting to take your call. 24-7-365. Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan.
Morgan, America's large injury law from
Thanks for coming by the show.
Thanks for having me.
Visit for the people.com for an office near you.
Not even slightly.
You're a fucking idiot.
No, no, no, you're a fucking idiot.
Muffins are more dense.
The muffins are usually more densely made.
That doesn't fucking matter, dude.
I'm talking about technicality.
Jesus Christ, man.
I'm not saying they're exactly the same.
You're not listening to me.
Okay.
So, so what happens is right now,
lead and gold are technically the same.
Atomically, they're technically the same.
components, but they're not the same because of how they're structured.
Oh, see, you're going way too far.
You know, you can say, no, I'm being right.
I'm being actually right about something.
No, look, shut up.
You can say cubic zirconia and moizenite, okay?
Say cubic zoconia and moizenite.
They're not the same thing, but technically they are because they look very fucking similar to.
Their heart, their heart isn't,
but looking similar isn't the deciding factor.
If you're going to say something's the same thing or something else,
you gotta be like, all right.
gotta be like, all right, this is the same as this, because this and this are the same.
They're not the same.
They're similar.
That's why I'm saying technically you fuck.
You're so obtuse, man.
What the fuck?
I'm not obtuse.
Yes, you are.
In fact, I'm rudimentary as fuck.
Oh my God, I'm going to kill you.
Dude, cupcakes and fucking muffins.
Okay, okay, let's do this.
Let's do this.
I'm going to put, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh,
cupcake
recipe
yeah recipe
and then
and then let's put in
a
wait let's actually
just put in
cupcake versus muffin
because it's literally
the first thing
that popped up
as soon as I put in
Cupcake V
Cupcake recipes
generally have more
sugar and fat
butter oil or dairy
than muffins
and may include
ingredients like whipped
eggs or even
ew mayo
and yes
cupcakes almost always
include frosting
okay so we know that
but without frosting
so muffins on the other hand
are typically
mixed with the muffin
method no matter their flavor
what the fuck's the muffin method
the wow the muffin method
the muffin method what's the muffin method
do you know the muffin method
do you know a muffin method
look at muffins obviously muffin
look it look at they're
they're very similar
and they're fucking sugary
caked
bullshit right that's all I think
muffins aren't exactly cakes though
they're there they're you ever had a crumb cake they're pretty dude cakes fucking are very they're very
diverse yeah that's the word i'm looking for i would say that i don't know when i think of muffins and i think
of cupcakes like i could i could pick up one and be like oh that i can point them out of course you
can i could even taste them out like oh that's a muffin that's a of course you can they're not
that's a bald cupcake that's a muffin this is why this is why i say technically similar because
it is absurd that muffins are eating you.
even morning treats, like donuts.
Where whoever made that shit up is fucking laughable.
That, like, you know, people show up with donuts in the morning,
like this sugary fried fucking pastry that's like,
that's just going to make you crash in two hours.
It's stupid.
It's a stupid thing to eat in the morning.
And I feel like the muffins the same thing.
It's still a very sugary thing that's going to make you crash.
It's stupid.
Look, I even have another argument for you.
muffins have the muffin top are part of the design but cupcakes don't have that that's typically like a really good muffin that it'll have that mushroom shape but there are those ones that don't really rise that far out of the out of its cup thing whatever it but yeah it should have that you know a good muffin that they sell has that big fucking top the muffin top on it like i look it dude i understand that's why i say technically
I'm just saying
Yeah, I agree that technically is
Is being used in the correct way
When Derek says it
But I would say
Here's what I would say
I don't think they're the same thing
Purely because if I bit into a cupcake
If I bit into what I was expecting to be a cupcake
And I got a muffin
I would be really infuriated
And I don't like muffins
I find muffins to be completely repugnant
Like I don't see any reason to have a muffin
No, they're just, they're really bland.
Like, if I'm going to have a sugary pastry, I'm going to have a, I'm going to have a pastry that tastes really good.
I'm not going to have a fucking muffin that kind of is like, oh, I'm trying to be kind of like health conscious, but not really because I've had some fucking muffins, man.
I've had some fucking muffins.
Like, I've never had some muffins.
What?
Lemon poppy seed muffins are muffins, muffins, muffins are really good, man.
I've had every, I've had every muffin that I could ever hope to have, and I just like, I, I'm not impressed.
Yeah, and every work office and every.
work office there's blueberry muffins and I'm just like fuck these things man they're just they're not
I'm telling you and you have to wash them down with something they're not they're fucking terrible
food to eat in the morning yeah they're so dry also like you like you guys have had bad muffins man
I've had great muffins I've made great muffins before like a banana like I didn't like
banana flavored anything for a long time until I had like some homemade banana fucking walnut
muffins and I was like oh this is amazing this is delicious they were nice and moist
I got them while they were fresh or they didn't fucking feel like a cavern.
They were great.
I guess.
I just,
I've,
yeah,
I've never,
I agree with Chris where muffins are just,
if you're going to have a fucking pastry and baked goods,
give me,
just,
I'm going to go all out.
I'm going to get a fucking,
I'm going to get a donut.
I'm going to get something that's like already,
might as well just go a little bit overboard,
then try to pretend like I'm being healthy.
Muffins are kind of,
they're kind of,
it's like,
you know, banana bread and all this shit where it's like,
oh,
Well, this is, I don't know.
Like, get the fuck out.
Bannad is good, too.
It's fine.
But banana bread isn't as good as, like, monkey bread or something like that.
Where, like, you know, like, you can.
What's monkey bread exactly again?
Monkey bread is, I forget the exact recipe of it.
It's like, anybody.
It's like, caramel, marshmallow.
It's like you take, yeah, just, just pull it up.
Pull it up because me trying to describe it's going to be stupid.
What if, what if it was like Kingston bread?
That actually sounds delicious.
What the fuck?
Kingston bread sounds like it should be good
So monkey bread is like this
It's
Man I can't find like it
Why is it so hard to define?
What is this?
Is this just like something that I only had like
By sheer check?
Like maybe it only existed when I had it
And never existed again
Um
Uh definition
Same same thing looking up right now
A type of bread made by baking many small balls of yeast
Don't pain
So it's it's
look it up and it's basically that but it's like it's cinnamon it's like a cinnamon
uh cinnamon roll cake
it's like a cinnamon roll it's yeah yeah it's kind of like cinnamon roll
it's it's a cinnamon roll cake but it's like it's it's not
it's not exactly the same it's got a very distinct flavor to it but it's fucking so
it is probably the most delicious thing i've ever had like i i still think about it
sometimes i'm like damn that's so fucking good um but it's
yeah it's way better than fucking but i remember i had been
bread once expecting something as flavorful as monkey bread.
I was just like thoroughly disappointed.
I was like, wow, this fucking...
Yeah, it just doesn't have all the other fucking, like,
2,500 grams of sugar in it, that's why.
Yeah, but, like, I don't know.
I don't like to pretend that I'm doing well.
Like, I don't like to pretend...
I agree.
You know, like, if I'm gonna have a salad,
I don't put any, like...
I don't add any, like, crazy, like, unhealthy,
like, sugary or, like, delicious...
Like, I don't put any, like, real dressing or anything on my...
I just don't.
Because I'm like, if I'm going to eat healthy, I'm going to eat the fucking roughage.
I'm going to eat it.
I have a drink that's plenty of, like, moisture enough for me.
I don't need the salad dressing to make it moist or taste better.
Fuck it.
I'll have broccoli plain.
I won't use salt or anything.
I won't dip it in cheese.
I'm not that kind of person.
If I'm going to eat healthy, I'm just going to eat it.
And if I'm going to eat slightly, if I'm going to eat unhealthy,
then I'm going to have something that at least tastes fucking mad, mad, mad good.
You know?
Yeah, I just don't care about that in between.
It was like, oh, well, I could put like a little, just a pinch of salt on the broccoli.
and then it's not so bad.
It's like, no, just eat the fucking broccoli like a fucking adult.
I don't like half-assing it, man.
Either I'm here, either I'm doing or I'm not doing it.
Exactly.
I agree.
I used to live with my homie Brock and I would give him shit all the time for having
sugar-free ice cream.
I'm like, you are the biggest piece of shit.
I want to, sometimes I wanted to choke him for just being so, I'm like,
don't either have ice cream or don't.
Like, just don't.
Sugar-free is a stupidish.
it's almost like an oxymoron dude
I wouldn't even mind it
I wouldn't even mind that if it tasted good
but like usually just
usually like whenever I have sugar-free ice cream
I'm like man I wish I was having
just normal ice cream
I don't even like ice cream that much
to be to be honest
I like I love ice cream man
I like I love frozen yogurt
that shit like
I prefer I prefer frozen yogurt personally
I definitely don't but
it is definitely it is a little better for you
I've had like I've had berry
this berry ice cream
that Paul, our friend Paul had this berry ice cream.
I never thought about ice cream in that way, for whatever reason.
I don't know, berries just seemed so candy-oriented to me.
I never thought to, like, have ice cream.
That's like...
I don't think I've ever had Rainbow Sherbert.
You haven't.
I got to introduce you this.
I got to introduce you guys to something.
That, uh, in my boys and girls' club, they used to go to when I was like 10.
This is the first place I saw it is a rainbow float where you just take Rainbow Sherbert
and then you add Sprite.
And I'm telling you, it's one of the best fucking treats ever.
It's so good that you shouldn't have it that often because it's way too easy to scarf down.
And then you just like had fucking, you know, 50 grams of sugar in a setting.
Yeah.
And you just fuck yourself.
50 grams of sugar in one thing.
That's terrifying.
Dude, it's like you'll, it's, Ramboy and Sherber is, it's really bad for you.
But it's so fucking good.
And you pour spriten it, it doesn't make sense how well it mixes together.
It's fucking ridiculous.
And I have a picture of me actually at my,
oh, this old house I used to watch.
It's one of my favorite pictures because I'm holding it up,
holding it up in a glass.
And then there's Otto Octavius or Dr. Octopus
from the Spider-Man animated series
on some old big-ass fucking fat television.
It's one of my favorite pictures.
We're like, Dr. Octopus is so fucking buff.
He's so swollen that.
I'm like, it's so unnecessary.
Or I'm like, why are you a, you're a fucking,
you're a scientist.
Why are you fucking...
Everyone's jacked.
Yo, Peter was bigger as Peter than he was at Spider-Man.
Yeah, when he's Peter Parker.
I love that.
As Peter Parker, he's more jacked than he's more jacked than flashes, bro.
The only person more jacked than Peter was Eddie Brock.
Yeah.
I love that flash with like getting his face when he's like, it's like, dude, Peter could kill you.
He can fucking kill you.
It's a wall.
All right.
We gotta end this soon because now I want frozen yogurt real bad, but it closes soon.
So I'm gonna, I'm, I just ordered food.
I just ordered frozen yogurt unironically.
Are you serious?
Yeah, why just talk I ordered it?
What the fuck is this trigger finger shit?
That was fast.
I'm, yeah, I think, I think quick, man.
Fucking dead I throw you?
I'm just gonna walk down there.
I need, I need fucking air anyway.
But thanks, thanks everybody for supporting us over at patreon.
com slash snarkank.
if you heard us, if you liked what you heard today,
consider going over there and throwing some support our way.
If not, if you want to keep being a freeloader
and an asshole and listen to us for free,
like a jackass, we love you as well.
But be sure to like, you know, leave comments on the YouTube,
like the video and on, you know, iTunes.
Show the shit with your coworkers, man.
Yeah, or, you know, just like leave us a star,
leave us a review, it helps.
I toyed around with this, but I think for episode 100,
we're going to read all the reviews that we have,
or the entertaining ones, obviously.
We won't subject you to the worst one.
But we want to have a good supply of reviews to read,
so get on that.
I think it'd be fun.
It's a good idea.
Anyway, you know, support us over at patreon.com slash a snark tank, if you can.
$1 a month gets you early access to every episode
and access to bonus solo episodes.
Sweeney's one will eventually be done, eventually,
maybe sometime this decade.
$5 gets you a question read on the show.
$10 gets you access to our Discord server.
That's one payment and you're in for good.
And $25 gets your name dyslexically read at the end of the show,
which I will now do.
I will start, first off, by thanking Nikki Ziggy specifically
because for whatever reason her name just doesn't show up,
even though I know that she's part of this tier.
I've got to look into that.
But thank you for rectifying that.
So Nikki Ziggie and the rest will follow.
Count me down.
Three, two, one.
Otaku Bernal.
My name is gay and I hate the Tom Sweeney's.
Asoka is my wife.
The coldest blood in Gotham,
Kill a Croc and his fat crock cock.
Damn.
Brumon from the Fifth Flow.
I don't know.
Ethan Cox.
Ethan Cox is sadly my name.
Swag Uncle Ben versus Bass.
in head dactyl.
Antifus Maximus,
basher of fash,
bald-headed John,
King of the Plukers.
Not gay Ben,
parentheses,
I'm not gay.
Parentheses, no, really,
I'm not.
Parentheses, seriously, I swear.
Close all three of the parentheses
after that.
God is dead because he got
touched by AIDS,
white guilt paying his reparations,
but not guilty enough
to shorten my name,
take my money.
Middleman Miguel,
John Strickland,
Boo Sniggins
Merks 1889
Merks
Favorite of ours on Twitch
over there
By the way
Check out all of our
Twitch channels
If you can
Yes
huh
Put a link in the video
Yeah we'll put
Uh
Twitch.com
Just say them real quick
uh twitch dot tv slash chris ray i was about to say twitch dot tv dot tv dot tv dot com chris chris ray gun what's your sweeney
uh twitch dot tv slash tom sweeney one two seven eight i like it and i am some black gaming
i love it it's exactly what i expected but somehow like it's still funny
Okay, all right
The Milkman that looks like Chris
Dank magician of chaos
Yes Derek it counts as bestiality
If you want to fuck Tali Zora
It's
It's sang when Cynthia
Success starts with your drive
An American Public University
Is here to fuel it
With affordable tuition
And over 200 flexible online programs
APU helps you gain the skills
And confidence to move forward
Whether you're changing careers
starting fresh or pursuing a lifelong passion.
Our programs are designed for people who never stop.
You bring the fire, APU will fuel the journey.
Learn more at APU.apus.edu.
I've got Dan Morgan here on the pod.
Say hi, Dan.
Hey, how's it going today?
It's going good, man.
Tell us who you are and what you do.
I'm Dan Morgan.
I'm an attorney and a managing partner at Morgan and Morgan,
which is America's largest injury law firm.
That's pretty awesome.
I think I saw billboard of years recently that said 20 billion one.
20 million is an insane number.
Yeah, 20 billion recovered.
It's actually, I think, somewhere north, probably closer to 22, 23 after this year.
And each year we get bigger and badder and our army grows.
So the number will hopefully keep getting bigger and bigger as time goes on.
Awesome.
So how does someone get in contact with Morgan and Morgan?
What would I do if I got into an accident?
Probably the easiest way is dialing pound law.
That's pound 529 from yourself.
phone. We are always open. Our call center is always waiting to take your call. 24-7-365.
Wow. Dan Morgan. From Morgan and Morgan, America's Large Injury Law, from,
thanks for coming by the show. Thanks for having me. Visit furtherpeople.com for an office near you.
Chris, not saggy sween, Cynthia. Oh my God. I'm sorry. I'm dyslexic.
That's great. Jack McCann, the Irishman who killed JFK, but I swear to God, it wasn't on purpose.
You got to believe me. When in doubt, sploge it out, the first church of Keith David.
Mooks McKenzie.
This house is built.
This house was built with come.
My soul is its fireplace.
I sold my kidney this morning.
Oh my God.
Levi Sutton.
D. Ildew.
Sweeney's long-in-law son asking him to please come home.
Femboy Hooters waiter.
Sammy and his big, big titty fishy.
Charlotte, it's pronounced Jerdie.
You would know this if you read my name, Jarday.
Drunken Dullahan.
Rita Repulsa made the Puddy Patrol.
out of jars filled with Lord Zeds combs?
Who the fuck is Rita?
Oh, fucking...
From the Power Rangers.
Dude, I could actually...
This is probably true, though.
It came from Japan, so it's probably real.
I fucking...
I blanked when those names...
When all those names...
I forgot about the Puddy Patrol.
Was Power Rangers initially a season of Common Rider at first,
and then it became Power Rangers itself?
Oh, my God, we can't have this conversation.
Pre-Raz.
a hemroid on the asshole of humanity substitute cum man
Blake 896 the epic Ashwatt silly putty eater future Hendrix the Messiah of
Misogyny ace man fucking kill me
The Snark Tank X Dr. Purple collab when also subscribe to Dr. Purple on YouTube
Buff Boogie after doing a dime in San Quentin
Aw
Doug Dimodome owner of the Dimmesdale Dimitome
Hell yeah we got some real fucking high class high society support right there
Hey give us some money nigga yeah what the hell
cough up more than this.
You own the dim a dome, asshole.
Don't dimma be dumb.
Give me some money.
Before I kick your dim a dick and you're fucking down your throat.
I don't know.
Keep going.
Yeah.
Toss over some dimetimes in our direction, huh?
There we go.
Diego Andres Hernandez.
Hey boss, I have captured all three Snark Trinity.
Now I have to, now I don't have to crave the embrace of human being for I have ascended.
Ryan Luchessey, Dan Holder Tider, she's a fighter-snider
Amassing an army of hairless chimps to take over the government
And return to Monkey
Loading a second page
Sloshy Scout Atrosonei, Master Chief Drip
The Femboy that the snark tank crew gangpangs every night
Tom Sweeney, the Neutrocious Alien Fucker
Please check out my podcast called How Do We Get Here Every Thursday
Learoy Jenkins
Hope you guys like Weezer
Talley is a space
Tally is a space gypsy wench
Hashtag Jack's Supremend
That's fucking, that's too much, but like, let's calm down.
Also, Jack is kind of an asshole.
Hard hat skydiver. Ben Shapiro's secret AOC worship room.
Chris has a high voice for a lesbian.
I agree with the tomboy person.
Ice, wallow, come.
Alaska and Oilfield trash.
Lieutenant Lipton's famous teaback facials.
Juan Punchman.
Marcus Shorten.
Jim Crow's daddy issues.
Papa Nergel.
Blend a baby shake shack, the best shake you'll ever make.
Bo Biden and Bo Bama were both the same alien consciousness.
Oh my God. Game Controller 25. Dick Vaney and the Puss administration. A murder ascended. David Connolly, the dyslexic that feels Chris's pain. Sweeney shouting, you ever suck your uncle's dick by mistake is permanently engraved in my brain. I beat my meat to Sweenie's feet. Lobotomized Jesus and his 12 downy disciples diddled dogs for doge coin. Haco. Unleash the archers. What? Is one of my favorite bands? I think Chris and Derek would like it. Try the album Apex. I will for
Forget what you asked me to do moments after this.
Seven-year-old fetus, modo zealot.
Hey, you're finally awake.
You're trying to cross the border, right?
Walked right into that imperial ambush.
Same as us.
Hiroshima and Spicy Mushroom.
Shorter name for now.
Derek's Unyielding Sex Drive.
Dummy Thick Dave.
Heartless Wretch, aka the Ebony Goblin from the dump of New York City.
I give it a 9.5 out of 10.
My food already.
I'll be back.
Just go ahead.
Jesus.
Go ahead, whatever.
I think I hear it so fast.
Go ahead.
He actually left?
Well, I thought he was just...
What?
Sweeney, what the fuck did you do?
What?
Are you still recording?
Well, we didn't have...
You just keep it on, you idiot?
You said, go.
I didn't mean...
I thought you meant you're gonna go downstairs.
Remember when I left and I kept my shit on?
You remember when he left and he kept his shit on?
Okay, I guess...
No, don't come back in, you ruined it.
Did you end the recording?
I'm not editing this.
You got to get to see some behind the...
Fuck that.
Oh my God.
Derek's on yielding sex drive.
I read all that.
I give it a 9.5 out of 10.
That's a pretty nice cock.
JFK's mind-blowing cherry pie recipes.
Master Chief, you mind telling me what you're doing in Epstein's cell?
Sir, suicide.
Yummy, yummy, yummy, yummy, come inside my tummy.
Jackson, Absege, Badly Brave, Jolly Old Dipshit,
Huggardt, Derrick, the movie theater assistant manager,
Ethereum, Mrs. Butter, Mugman.
Chris Gate, My Progerian Hunting Ass, Deflated Left Ash Cheek.
Page Number 3.
All Hands on Dick, Arrow, Sunny Chance, Melfis 1.
killed Dr. Drew, and if you'd let me edit Wikipedia, I can prove it.
Richter 86.
And, as always, rounding things out, king of haphazard.
Thank you all.
Sweeney just fucking abandoned you all.
So that's that.
We'll see you guys next week.
And that's that.
Namaste.
I'm going to go get from you.
Asalam a knicker.
This is Daniel Fischel.
And Ryder Strong from PodMeets World.
As cat parents, writer and I know the feeling of being ignored by our cats.
I often wonder, does my cat even love me?
Well, there's only one solution to solve that, Shiba.
Feed your cat Shiba and go from feeling ignored to truly adored in 12 days, guaranteed, or your money back.
Sheba has so many incredible products that can satisfy even the pickiest eater.
Like new Shiba grilled, made in the USA with the finest ingredients from around the world.
They are savory strips in a succulent sauce that cats are sure to love.
And it's 100% complete and balanced with essential vitamins and nutrients for adult cats like my bill.
Made without artificial flavors or preservatives, no corn, wheat, or soy.
To learn more, check out shiba.com.
With the Venmo debit card, a taco in one hand,
and ordering a ride in the other means you're stacking your rewards.
Nice.
Get up to 5% cash back with Venmo stash on your favorite brands when you pay
with your Venmo debit card.
From takeout to ride shares,
entertainment and more.
Pick a bundle with your go-toes
and start earning cash back at those brands.
Do more stash, get more cash.
Venmo stash bundle terms and exclusions apply.
See terms at Venmo.combe.
slash stash terms.
Max $100 cash back per month.
