The Toast - Cojourner's Sister’s Truth: Friday, March 27th, 2026
Episode Date: March 27, 20261. Taylor Swift and Travis Kelce have first award show date night at iHeart Radio Music Awards (E! Online) (14:18) 2. Mormon Wive's Jessi kissed costar Miranda McWhorter's ex Chase McWhorter at party... (US Weekly) (20:44) 3. ‘Summer House’ besties Amanda Batula and Ciara Miller feuding amid West Wilson hookup rumors (Page Six) (29:08) 4. Shaquille O'Neal explains the viral rumors that he sent Sabrina Carpenter 'horny' DMs (PEOPLE) (33:14) 5. Andy Cohen claps back at Sarah Michelle Gellar's brutal criticism of 'RHOBH' during her 'Page Six Radio' interview (Page Six) (38:13) - Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Recap (42:16) - Queenie and Weenie of The Week (50:26) The Toast with Jackie (@JackieOshry) and Claudia Oshry (@girlwithnojob) The Toast Patreon Toast Merch Girl With No Job by Claudia Oshry The Camper & The Counselor Lean In Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Transcript
Discussion (0)
It's Jackson, Claude and neighbor show the fast five things you need to know.
We'll start your day off, swirly.
It's the toast.
I sound amazing.
Welcome back to the toes and happy Friday.
Yay, it is Friday the last day of the week.
Fry derries.
Fry dairies.
Hope everybody had an amazing week.
It's ready for an amazing episode.
And an amazing weekend.
I feel like it's going to be in the Lafee today.
I don't know why.
We have Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.
We have Queenie and We have good stories we've got a lot to talk about.
we obviously have to talk about ourselves.
Right.
I feel like we're like both a little, correct me if I'm wrong,
I'm feeling like slow moving, you know?
Oh yeah.
I'm a little bit sick.
Yeah, I cough a little.
She's a little bit country.
I actually sneeze a little.
I can't be outside.
My allergies are so bad.
Plus I have like a tickle of my throat of whatever's going around.
So like this Friday is all I have left.
I.
Gas in the tank is on Friday mode.
Something I'm not like I don't talk about enough and that I really should like
kind of journal about and gratitude journal is that I don't have allergies.
I feel like there are two types of people in this world living completely different existences,
like people who have seasonal allergies and people who don't.
It's just a couple weeks stretch.
You know, the rest of the year we're having the same existence.
Don't worry too hard.
But, like, you can literally see, like, pollen on the cars.
It's falling off the trees.
I was, like, outside yesterday talking to someone.
I'm like, we've got to bring this inside.
I was sneezing up a storm.
Yeah.
Ben has a two.
But it's because you just, like, go inside and you're okay-ish.
That is crazy.
Yeah, just like you can't spend QT outside at the moment.
Maybe, like, I feel like it's a bigger deal because,
I live with Ben.
Well, Ben, like, everything for Ben is allergies.
And I don't know if, like, Ben has talked about it.
Maybe he talks about it on the good guys and you guys know.
He, um, has he talking about his Zyrtec withdrawal?
Yeah.
And brain fog.
He's talking about it.
Oh, my God.
Brain fog is actually a trigger word for me because it's now like a, it's a word now.
I feel like it's in a lot of our ads.
Like, it's just like a sponsor.
He was actually here that day.
It's a buzzy word.
But like, Ben has been talking about brain fog for like 10 years, but he didn't know the right
medical phrase for it.
to me was always trying to describe to me how we felt just like blurry.
And I'm like, like, literally I have, I have memories of like us in our first apartment,
like being just boyfriend and girlfriend.
I'm like when I tell you, I can't talk about brain fog.
Like it's so deeply personally triggering for me.
But it turned out it was the Zyrtec he was taking every day.
Well, he thinks it's always like every day Ben wakes up.
He's like, I found the source of my brain frog.
Today, the brain fog was from Zyrtec, which apparently causes brain fog.
Like, I can't.
I literally can't.
Please don't say that word in front of me.
I haven't been taking allergy medication.
because he like kind of scared me off of Zyrtec.
I also feel like I read something else about and I don't know.
I just feel like less is more.
So I'm just, I'm hitting the Advil.
Yeah, I take a little Advil.
One thing about me, like when my time comes and they like open up my body because obviously
I will be studied by science, like I'm going to be all Advil.
Will you dedicate your body to science?
Religiously, I don't believe we are allowed to like become cadavers.
Like we have to be one with the soil.
Like we can't be cremated.
There's a lot of rules actually in Judaism about how you die.
No, not die, how you like.
Be dead.
Live after death.
How you be dead.
How you be dead.
And I don't think we can become cadavers.
And I just know if I was a cadaver, like the medical student who got me would be a toaster.
And like, you know, it would be exciting to that.
You would hope.
Do you think anybody ever recognized the cadaver being like, oh my, this was my third grade
and Mike Middle School teacher or whatever?
Yes.
I think anything is possible.
So I would say in the history of the world, one time, at least someone recognized their cadaver.
I want to interview with that person.
But you could donate yourself in other words.
ways. Although I feel like when you donate your body to science, like they move you. Like you never
are like out of state. You're never like at the medical school of your local town. One thousand percent.
Definitely odds are slim. But I imagine that it's happened. Oh, for sure. Yeah. I feel like that would
have been like major news. I don't know. I don't know. Dr. Patient confidentiality. Does that also
apply to the cadavers? And it's like if it was just your third grade teacher, it's like is that major news?
I feel like that's got to be one of the worst parts of being a doctor, like going through the process.
The cadaver era.
Like, you're just around dead bodies so much.
I don't think.
Do you think you would be affected?
Yeah, I'm not a doctor.
Why not?
It's not for me.
Do you?
I'm more of a teacher.
You are such a teacher.
Was there ever a time in your life where you thought, like, maybe you would become a doctor?
No, never, not once.
I mean, neither.
I feel like a lot of people think they're going to be a doctor.
Yeah, like they're on that pre-med track.
Yeah, they have to do something with all their smarts.
I never experienced that sort of thing.
Being smart, yeah.
Because I was an idiot.
Yeah, yeah, I feel that at me as well.
Yeah.
But I'm sure like Olivia, she probably felt to her like, should I be a doctor?
Yeah, Olivia was like very, very scholastically smart when we were growing up.
She was like an A plus student.
I would imagine like she had considered at some point being a doctor.
Like even for a brief moment, I never not want.
It never came up.
Like I didn't have the grades.
For me, it was like, you're going to be a doctor.
Podcaster or influencer.
Yeah.
Podcaster?
That is crazy also how like kids these days like what they say when they want to be when they grow up is like us.
We're so inspirational.
for now.
Everyone's having a hard time with it, don't you find?
With influencing or with us?
No, not us.
Everyone else.
Influencers are having, go, expand.
Influencers are always having a hard time.
Try being an influencer for a day.
Try it.
I don't feel that way.
Who are you referring to?
I just, I feel like all influencers are unwell.
Oh, you mean like mental health.
Mental health.
Oh, for sure.
You know, they're struggling, this and that.
Yeah.
Unless they find that, like, struggling is good content,
so they just, like, share that more.
But I do feel like they're not.
overwhelmingly, like, happy and fulfilled.
Don't you find, if you think about influencers at a glance.
Or, like, let me think about influencers that I know.
I can think of a couple influencers who I feel like are happy influencers.
What it is, actually, I think what I think of the people that I know who are, like, happy people
and also influencers and, like, are happy in their lives, it's the people who have been doing
it for, like, 100 years and who, like, very slowly over time became really successful.
I think, like, the girls who are struggling or the girls who blew up on TikTok.
Like, that's so bad for your health.
TikTok is so bad.
It happened too quickly.
like the younger people who had happened
kind of unnaturally for,
when I think about like my friends
who are influenced influencers
like Lauren Elizabeth
like over time years and years
been in the game
I think she's like very headstrong
Taylor Strecker
people who just developed
not like slowly
Yeah I think the girls
who like blew up on TikTok
are like in hell
so if you ever are jealous
like that you didn't blow up on TikTok
just know like it's not all it's cracked out to me
Check on your local influencer
Check on your local TikToker
She needs a hug
Try be an influence
for a day. Try it. We have each other, you know. Oh, you and I? Yeah. We are not talking about us.
No, no. Also, I really, I don't consider myself an influencer. You're so silly. Like,
what do? Like, I do brand deals and stuff, obviously, but that's not what I get up every day and do. I'm a
podcaster. You're an influencer. Like, sorry to tell you. I'm not. Like, I'm not. You literally are.
I'm an author. I'm a singer, obviously. Because all of those things, because you're an influencer.
Because you're an influencer. Like, I was cast on the mass singer because, like, I have such a
podcast.
Claudia, why don't you want to be an influencer?
I would, in addition.
I'm obviously a TikTok or too.
You have a podcast, you have a book.
Like, yes.
Like, I guess the way I came up, like I have a podcast
because I'm an influencer, but like now the podcast has eclipsed
everything.
Yeah, but even people who are podcasters, except for like Joe Rogan,
would you say like, you have to give me an example?
Like Alex Cooper is an influencer?
No.
Would you?
I don't, I never thought about it.
She ain't.
She don't do brand deals.
She doesn't do brand deals.
She is, I think, I think.
she would call herself like a founder, you know, a leader.
A thought leader. But I think she's a podcaster. And I don't think that's crazy to say.
And Jackie would be podcast every single day. Sorry, we're actually not influencers.
Rats. I know. I just want to say, I am a TikToker. Oh, oh, okay. But outside of that,
like, yeah, we're just podcasters. Hmm. Who do other things, of course. But like, sorry.
Multi-hyphenate. Correct.
We're influencers. I just want you to know.
I mean, we do influence, like, generations, of course.
Yeah.
Okay.
Sound off in the comments.
Are we influencers?
Don't sound off in the comments.
Smile.
Don't smile.
I feel like anytime I've asked someone to sound off in the comments, like, they just don't.
Oh, yeah.
Whatever happened to sounding off in the comments?
There was a question I posed the other.
Oh, I guess nobody saw my Instagram.
I saw one person say she was looking for your shirt and she ended up on the Colgate alumni website.
I saw one girl being like, yeah, I thought it was a cute shirt.
next day I know I'm like signing up for courses.
Hey.
Yeah.
Thanks for letting me know.
Yeah.
And did she think like it was a glitch or she recognized my error?
And then she said she didn't want to be like annoying and send you a message because
that's also annoying.
And I hate like my stomach drops.
Yeah.
Of course.
Girl, you post that.
Yeah.
Oh my God.
I'm glad that I experienced the way that I did because I just had a chuckle as opposed to someone
be like, you posted the wrong link.
Right.
And it went to like a dark tweet or something.
Oh my God.
That's like new nightmare like unlocked.
closing the wrong link.
Totally.
So many sensitive materials out there.
It honestly could have been so much worse.
You watched your house as at Beverly Hills last time?
No, I didn't.
We were texting about it this morning.
No, I shared my thoughts about what you guys were texting about,
but I actually was going to try something today
and pretend like I watched it and see if I could get away.
You definitely could have because I would just like talk the whole time.
A fake recap, but I could have been like, that was crazy.
I'll tell you what happened.
But the last few weeks I've killed myself to watch it on Thursdays
and you haven't even watched it.
Yeah, no, I'm all caught up.
Sorry, I forgot to tell you.
I fear as though, like, binge culture has affected my viewing of real house as at Beverly Hills.
Like, it's not passing muster for week-to-week viewing.
I'm like, we're still talking about this.
Like, I don't always feel that way.
That's what Ben said.
He was like, we're still in Italy.
I don't always feel that way about my weekly shows, like, traitors.
But it has failed to, like, keep up pace and not enough is changing week to week to justify
watching it once a week.
So, and I think we probably have a story today about Sarah Michelle Geller.
We do.
She, a lot of people are saying that it's like a boring season.
I'm having like to really enjoy it and I'm the first person to like call things boring.
Maybe I'm just like a slow season of my life.
And so like a slow show with just like interesting women.
And the people that you like.
And it's not that it's boring.
I just like I'm not like captivated by it like on the edge of my seat.
What happens next?
If I were binging it at the end of the season like watching it on Peacock or whatever, I think I would be like,
oh my God, this is amazing.
Yeah.
But watching a week to week is just like not pulling me in.
But yeah, let's talk about that that's a story.
And that will lead into the TV recap that you'll do.
Yes, yes, yes.
Because I'm not going to lie and pretend like I watched it to just to see if I could get away with it.
Because you're not a liar and that's why people believe you.
Right. And it's important not to lie.
I agree.
One day I'm going to tell my truth.
Oh, God, I'm afraid.
My co-journer's truth.
And I hope you'll believe me.
I feel like when the time comes that you write a memoir for a while, we thought it would be like memoirs of a shrass end.
But I think like now if you were to write a book, it has to be like my co-journer truth.
Yeah.
Or like, co-jurner's sister's truth.
I love that.
Today we're joined by cojourners.
Sisters Truth.
I love that.
I love it.
Okay, without further, a do-to-do-do.
Here are the fast-five stories that you to do need to know.
And the fast-five stories that you need to know are brought to you by a new sponsor, What-Nod.
Which I just want to say, I've heard about What-Nap for a really long time.
Actually, my brother-in-law works there.
And he told me and Ben about it like so long ago.
It's like the most fun way to shop.
And you know, I love a deal.
So if you're looking for a deal, if you're looking for a fun way to shop, if you love live shopping,
highly recommend checking out What-Nod.
It is an app.
It's the number one live shopping app in the United States.
where shopping happens in real time with real people, real conversations, and incredible deals.
So I actually buy a lot of makeup on whatnot, mostly because you just get great deals.
I just got Patrick Ta, a bunch of Patrick Taught products.
So on whatnot, you're connected with sellers and other shoppers.
It's basically like hanging out with the group that gets you.
It's a really fun way to shop and you almost never pay full price.
So you can shop brand names across makeup, perfume, clothes, handbags, jewelry, and more,
all without the retail sticker shock.
It's the best place to find great deals on products that you love.
And they have great sellers.
they have great tastes who go live 24-7 so you can comment in real time.
They will show you a close-up of clothing, explain the sizing, answer any of your questions.
So this is a really fun way to end up buying something that actually looks like what you bought.
You know, how many times have we bought a chair, you know, and it comes in.
It's like a chair for a doll.
Not with What-N-N-N-O-T.
You can download the What-N-O-T.
Search in the App Store for What-N-O-T.
Search it for the App Store, start scoring on amazing deals, have so much fun shopping,
meet Fab People.
Head over, What-N-N-A-W-H-A-A-R-A-A-A-R-A-A.
AT&OT, download in the App Store today to score some amazing deals.
Today's episode is also brought to you by Lisa.
So Lisa has a lineup of beautifully crafted mattresses tailored to how you sleep.
Each mattress is designed with specific sleep positions and feel preferences in mind.
I feel like everybody loves Lisa that for my guest room, I actually got a Lisa mattress
because I needed a full-size mattress and I was like, you know what, let me try what
everyone's talking about.
And Lisa, I have to tell you, it's so fabulous.
It's where Ben's desk is and like we literally, I come home and he's like always
laying in the bed.
So from night one, you're going to feel the difference.
it's made with really premium materials that deliver serious comfort and full body support no matter how you sleep.
The mattresses are meticulously designed and assembled in the USA for exceptional quality.
Plus, they back it all up with free shipping, easy returns, 120-night sleep trial.
The unboxing process was very easy.
You'd think for a mattress it's impossible and it requires like a whole team of people.
No, it was really easy.
I did it by myself.
Lisa has been tested and awarded Best Hybrid Mattress by the New York Times, Wirecutter,
and is exclusively featured by West Elm as their go-to mattress partner.
So it's not just about sleep with Lisa, it's about impact.
They also donate thousands of mattresses every year to those in need while also partnering
with organizations like Clean Hub to help remove harmful plastics, plastic waste from our oceans.
Go to Lisa, L-E-E-E-S-A dot com for their spring sale.
It's 20% off mattresses, plus an extra $50 off with promo code toast for, exclusive for our listeners.
Lisa-L-E-E-E-E-S-A-com promo code toast will get you an extra $50 off while their spring sale is going on
where you're going to get 20% off mattresses.
So support the show, get a pargy mattress.
Lisa.com, L-E-E-E-E-S-A,
shop the spring sale, and also use Coatost
for an extra $50 off.
Thank you, Lisa, for sponsoring today's episode.
Thank you, Tisa.
You're welcome, Jisa.
Our first story, Taylor Swift and Travis, Kelsey,
have their first award show date night
at the I-Hart Radio Music Awards.
So the I-Hart Radio Music Awards were last thing.
Allegedly.
Taylor Swift attended.
She walked the carpet without Travis,
but then Travis joined her in the audience.
It was the first time that they were spotted together
at an award show,
very Kylie and Timothy.
Yeah, like never the obvious choice.
Like an award show, people know what's happening.
Just like the David.
Right, right, exactly.
It felt really crazy to like see them together.
The thing about Taylor that I will genuinely never run.
I think I do understand it, but it's so weird how famous she is, I would say,
this might ruffle some others, but like just for context, would you say she's more famous than Beyonce?
Uh, I don't know.
Like, no, they're the same.
Okay, so let's get the same.
It's here, like Kim Kardashian, where globally, the entire world knows who they are.
Okay.
Beyonce goes to nothing.
Literally, she went to the Grammys and I still thought it was crazy that she was there.
It's like, why is she like lowering herself to attend the Grammys?
It's so crazy.
Why Taylor goes to like all these FACTA award shows?
Like she goes to like the team choice.
Like she has so many weird attendance at random award shows when she's so much better than that.
And I think it's because she's like a smart business woman.
I heart radio who controls all the radio.
She releases singles.
She wants big radio hits.
She would have it without it.
Like she really would.
I think she's also very grateful to them for, I think they were one of the first big radio stations to like commit to playing exclusively Taylor's version.
So she just like honors relationships.
And I think that's like really admirable.
But it is really crazy for her to be at this like low bar award show like the other most famous person was like Alex Warren.
Do you know what I mean?
Yeah.
I also think she likes being in like safe controlled environments.
And there's not going to be like a bunch of big stars there that she has like beef with.
It's just like I'm going.
I'm going to get my picture.
I'm going to get my award.
I'll be able to make a speech if I have something I want to promote.
if I'm test driving Travis and I at an award show,
this is a good one to do it.
There's not like a lot of factors and variables
that she can't control.
Like, I feel like this is a nice way
to get your photo taken, wear a nice dress.
It's just so un-serious.
Like, it's just a very controlled...
She accepted an award for best tour style.
Like, it's just so not serious.
Yeah.
It's almost like a high school superlative.
Yeah.
Most likely to slay the hours tour.
Taylor Swift.
Like, it's so random.
Yeah.
I get it, though.
Like, I get it.
I also think like a,
stat she really prides herself on is being like the most awarded female artist in history.
And like these, when you go, she won all eight of the awards that she was going to win,
maybe she would have won two or three if she wasn't there because like she sort of like is the obvious winner.
But like now she's whatever, I think she has like 300 awards.
I actually am going to give her more credit than that because that would be incredibly stupid if it's all about being the most awarded.
You know, she does love like holding these benchmarks.
So why doesn't she go to the Shorty Awards and the Webby's?
She literally did last night.
Like, yeah.
No, but like I'm going to give her more credit.
I think that if that's really how she's measuring herself,
like she's lost the plot.
And I don't think that she has.
I think it's more so about like relationships in radio
and like a controlled night out with her mans
where you're not walking over landmine everywhere you go.
Yeah, ex-boyfriends, ex-friends.
Yeah, it's just like the Taylor Swift show.
That's fun.
It is the Taylor Swift show.
And it was, the I heart tailored.
But she's at the level that like wherever she goes is the Taylor Swift show.
She can be in a room with all the most famous people.
The Grammys, not always.
Like, yes, always the Grammys.
No, she went to one Grammys where she was just sort of.
of like what she doing here? Which one? What did she wear? I think it was the midnight's one.
Which she wore all blue? Yeah. She literally won. So like, no, no, but like she was just like random in
the audience. I think like for that like she was just craving a night out. Yeah. But the mecca,
like the biggest events, she's not always going to be like the top dog, even though she pretty much
is, but like she might not feel that way. You don't know how it feels to walk into a room filled with like
the most famous people in the world. And like she has, you know, I feel like she has her insecurities.
No, and people are like in the industry, like always trying to like make statements about like whatever waste. And like they use Taylor Swift like Fabissina and her brother. Fidius. She doesn't want to go and see Billy. Right. Like people who are just like literally like only get attention and clicks when they're like like slamming her. Everyone wants to make their bones on her. They do. That's true. You don't know what it's like to walk in a room as her and like all the things that are running through her mind. Yeah. This is an easy night out where she doesn't have to worry about those things. It's really crazy that she brought Travis. Like obviously that's her fiance and he's different than all the men from the past. But like, like,
There was literally only one other time that she brought a boyfriend to an award show.
It was Calvin Harris.
Well, because he was probably going anyway.
He was probably nominated, yeah.
That's cute.
You should do it more.
Like, I don't know why they make us, her and Kylie make us wait three years to see you on a red carpet with your mans.
Like, you guys are together every day.
Like, why are you starving us?
Yeah, I think a lot of it is about, like, not wanting to pull attention from, like, the person and the project.
I agree.
Please.
I agree.
As if Marty Supreme did get enough attention.
As if Taylor doesn't get enough attention.
No, and as if, like, Travis could steal attention from Taylor.
I just want to say I'm no longer accepting that.
I agree.
Well, I think like in her previous relationship, like it was definitely a point of contention that like he wouldn't.
Like he had his own ego things because he actually wasn't famous or known as anything other than Taylor's Fiance.
So he like really felt like he needed to make another on his own.
And so I think maybe she has like trauma from the past relationship from that.
But that's not fair to like.
Put on Travis.
Dump your trauma.
Like it should be tabula rasa.
She looks pretty.
Like obviously she never like slays the house down boots style wise.
I actually thought that this was a play.
And a perfectly appropriate outfit for this, like, weird mid-level award show.
And for, it's kind of T. Lois colors, mid-green.
Yeah. And I was thinking that it was honoring.
And also the corset is, like, very showgirl.
Sometimes, like, her outfit signals that, like, a new era is beginning.
But to me, this outfit said, girl sit down.
Another album's not coming for a while.
Yeah.
Or it could be the segue between showgirl and the bridal album.
Right.
Which would be, like, corset.
Yeah.
You know, there is something.
Bridal?
A wee bridle about this.
Right. It's not not. That's like the after-party dress. So perhaps that's what's next. She makes to write an album of love songs next.
She writes like mostly all love songs. But they're also like hate songs and like that stuff. Yeah, of course, of course. But like just like a love letter. Yeah. That's what it should be called. That's like what lover was. That's like what lover was. That's like what lover was. And it was like at that point when she wrote it like her like she wasn't ever going to date again. Maybe they weren't ever going to get married. Oh, that was about Joe. Like lover was. Okay. But it's fine because that's not how I see it. So don't worry about it. And she also had. And she also had a. And she also had. I.
I forgot that you existed, which is like a hate song.
So it wasn't entirely just like a love love to Travis.
It's nice to see her out on like a random Thursday night.
Yeah.
She should leave the house more.
Yeah.
Are you ready for our next story?
Mormon Wives Drama.
Okay.
With Jesse Draper.
So allegedly Mormon Wives, Jesse Draper, kissed Chase McHawder at a party.
That's Miranda's ex-husband.
Chase is now when Dad Talk, he's on the show.
If you watch a show, you know these people are.
All of this drama unfolded on social media last night.
And we're all just like using context clues to people.
together what we believe happened. Yes. So Dumois posted that Jesse was spotted kissing Chase
and then Miranda posted that Jesse sent her flowers, like sort of like apology flowers that these
came out. And then I read somewhere this morning and I have no idea where I read it. And if it's
remotely true that like Chase had come clean to Miranda that like he had been talking to Jesse and that
they kissed. And then Jesse only reached out to a Miranda when he found out. I saw I read that
too. Okay. So I think that that's true. To me this is giving really manufactured. It's
giving, we want the filming pause to return.
I think they think maybe they don't get to continue filming.
Because even Jesse was saying, like, if the show continues, like, I think they think
that the show might not ever come back and, like, they want to prove that, like, without
Taylor Frankie, like, there's still a lot going on.
We're still all hooking up with whatever.
And it felt so manufactured to me, not doubting that it didn't happen, but, like, all the
drama, like, sharing the flowers and the note on Instagram is, like, really crazy.
I hope that's what it is.
This isn't doing it for me.
I just, I want to say, I hope that's what it is, because if Jesse really left Jordan
to go smooch Chase?
Yeah.
Who's awful?
Stay with Jordan.
Chase does not get enough hate.
We said it when we were recapping the show,
but so much has happened since then.
When they replayed that clip of what he went on a podcast saying about Macy.
It was his podcast.
Sorry, his podcast.
He started a podcast.
What do we say?
Only Dad.
Right, to like rebut all the success.
The clown on the girl.
And no, and ride their coattails.
Like, he is truly awful.
So, I mean, Jesse obviously has bad-tasted men,
like Marciano, Jordan.
But, like, you would think, like, she would learn.
if true like big L for Jesse yeah because Chase and I feel like Chase has tried to rebrand himself like it happens a lot on TikTok so I know you don't know but like he comments on all the girls Stephanie leaves like really funny comments and it's like he's becoming like everybody's like the comments on the Mormon wise Instagrams are like looking for Chase's comment like making him about himself making it about himself and I just want to say like he is awful like I don't forget I don't think his content is like cute or funny and he like makes a lot of like pro Miranda content because people love Miranda so it's like you fumbled it like I just he doesn't get a
up hate. He sucks. Like, don't let his rebrand wash over you. He's doing just like whatever he,
the audience wants. I think when he was like clowning on the girls and starting his podcast,
he was like trying to like take him out and like, like, you know, be above them. But now he realizes
he can just like ride their coattails into the sunset. And I'm not fooled. And are there no other
men in Utah? I hope this is manufactured because I would be like, wait, Jesse, seriously,
you're leaving Jordan for that for more of this. When I say manufactured, like I do believe it
happened. But I think like with the intention of.
blowing it up.
Like it's so,
like you have to remember these are like
women with multiple children
who are like in their 30s.
That's not how you don't like post your flowers.
You know what I mean?
Like the posting of the note felt so breaking the fourth wall.
I think that they're worried
that the filming pause is permanent.
Okay.
And like now they're talking about new spinoffs.
Okay.
So then do what you need to do
to get your show back and running.
And to anyone at Hulu listening,
like stopping the show in its entirety
because of Dakota and Taylor, Frankie Paul
and punishing everyone else,
is a bad idea, especially given like the platform the show is on now.
It's like national news.
They're talking about it everywhere.
There is definitely a show without Dakota and Taylor.
They have recently become like my least favorite parts of the show.
I don't need either of them.
I don't need you to take a stand and film with just Dakota or film with just, like, I want
neither of them.
But I also had heard that the women were the reason my production had paused.
At first.
So she was talking about it on a non-collar daddy.
She didn't explain it well because I still don't understand it.
But there were like two pauses.
The first was the girls asking because they were afraid about like stuff coming out.
They didn't want to.
And then and then the exact.
said yes and then they're like let's do a bigger pause when the video came out okay now it's like
now they're waiting to be told cameras back up okay yeah well I do feel like we're ready and not just
because jesse kiss chase but like no like in spite of it yeah like I don't care but for other people
like maybe they need these sorts of things well people are eating this up and I feel like am I being cynical
this is so staged and like silly to me like they're being so not subtle in their motives yeah
but people are oh my do you're talking about this on the toes I'm like I feel like it's not a
real. Yeah. I don't know why. Maybe I'm wrong. I'm just not like that invested in this. Yeah.
In particular, but I'm invested in the show. So I also hate like Jesse giving Jordan like anything to say. Do you know what I mean? Yeah. Like he she kissed Marciano. She's so funny. She's like a third grader just kissing everyone. Yeah. She kissed Marciano and he held it over her and blackmailed her for literally two years. And now he's like commenting on TikTok's like, you know, like he feels justified. Like I hate that she did that, you know? I wonder what.
it is then because she has like a good head on her shoulders.
Have you seen? I think she's got a plan.
It happens on TikTok, so I have to, there was a clip from this season of Jordan.
All the girls are talking about to me coming to the premiere of Secret Lives and More Minds
but then like not staying in the house with them, not filming with them and how it's like
annoying.
That like she's sort of using the name and the mom talk without actually participating.
And Jordan of course, like interjects in the conversation and honestly gives like a really
sort of like queen like fruity like performance like mom.
analog and sit with the secret lives of Mormon wives, but she's not filming. Have you seen that?
I have to show it to you. People are recreating it now. I have to tell you, I thought it when I was
watching it. I'm like, that's like a really weird Jordan Salamo. Theatrical. Yeah, okay.
I think I know exactly the moment you're talking about, but I have. Okay, ready?
Start again. Hold on. I want to watch it. Give me the phone. Put the thing in the microphone,
though.
stars on live television and she has no problem coming out in her dress and sitting with the secret
lives of Mormon lives.
Isn't that crazy?
Isn't that crazy?
It is one of my favorite things that's happening on the internet right now.
And checking, she has no problem coming out and sitting with the secret lives of Mormon
he's like Whitney on Broadway.
Like, but she's not filming.
Like he, and the thing is, and I saw somebody say this in a comment, I was cracking up,
all the girls were sitting there like saying that.
He just like repackaged what they had already said and like steamrolled over the conversation and like thought he slayed.
And Layla's like, yeah, we just said that.
Like I'm sorry.
He's slayed.
He's so crazy.
But she has no problem coming out and sitting with the secret lives of Mormon wives.
But she's not filming.
We have to make that TikTok after this.
The best thing I've ever saw.
Let's make that TikTok after.
Oh my God.
I'm cracking up.
That's a rare W for Jordan.
Correct.
Oh my gosh.
Well, also like Jesse and Harry Jousy.
Yeah, he was then sharing their DMs where they were just like voice memoing each other back and forth like flirtatiously.
Nothing happened.
But it was kind of a bad day for Jesse.
Yeah, because she had cited that conversation with Harry Jousy on Call Her Daddy just being like he broke into my Instagram and was looking at my DMs with Harry and then like berated her because of it.
And then Harry Jousy posted.
their voice notes, which I don't know why he did.
I didn't get a chance to listen to all of them.
But yeah, I guess if, like, you're married and you're back and forth thing.
Okay, but you're married to the devil.
Right, right, right.
But, like, you're married.
You're married to, like, the prison warden.
But you're married and you're, like, DMing back and forth with, like, an eligible
single guy.
No, Jessie, like, is an elementary school.
Like, she loves to flirt and kiss.
I don't think she's got a crush on Harry Joussey, but, like, I could understand my
husband would be, like, but that's inappropriate.
She also speaks about this a lot in regards to.
Unless she sees Harry Joussey.
She always like a son.
No, like you.
She speaks about this a lot in regards when she gets questions about like why she gets
so much work on her face and plastic surgery.
She has like deep, deep rooted insecurity, like self-esteem issues.
And like I feel like that really does manifest itself a lot where like you just seek out
attention from other people.
Yeah.
For her it wasn't about like stepping out on her marriage.
It was just like having to have a lot with a cool guy.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Our next story.
But she's not filming.
Oh my God.
That seriously made my day.
Yeah.
Like that's when the internet is like, okay.
It's worth it.
If AI, like, destroys the world.
At least we saw that.
We saw that.
Yeah.
Our next story, Summer House feud rumors.
Apparently besties, Amanda Betula and Sierra Miller are feuding amid West Wilson hookup rumors.
So we said this last week.
There was rumors that.
It was debunked almost instantly.
But there was rumors that Amanda and West had hooked up and, like, were spotted together.
And we were just like, there's literally no way because I was thinking about Kyle.
But Sierra.
But Sierra is her best friend.
But now the rumors are recirculating and even more so that it's really fractured Amanda and Sierra's
relationship.
Yes.
Also, they were scheduled to film a joint Amazon live.
That's really fueling a lot of people.
It was announced as like this joint project and they ended up doing two separate lives
separately like in different locations.
Yeah.
I feel like I feel like that's not necessarily a smoking gun because I feel like if they were
feuding, they would actually just put it aside and do the live because like you're not
going to be like, oh, we're not talking right now.
We can't work.
like you signed a contract.
So maybe just like scheduling things happened.
And it would just be really easy for this to be debunked.
Like one person like literally page commenting on e-news.
You know, like it would be not that she has to.
I'm just saying like there are a lot of people who could just be like,
this is hardcore non-true.
And the fact that it hasn't and it's now resurfaced again, I want to talk about it
as if it's true.
Okay.
They haven't been liking each other's Instagram posts in recent weeks.
And they seemingly unliked many from the past.
So if this is true, I want to talk about how crazy it is.
Because like these girls.
like they're obsessed with their friendship, right?
I feel like they, on the last couple of seasons of summer house,
like they're always just laying in bed,
like crying about how much they love each other.
And how about they hate men?
And they don't really want men to like infiltrate.
So if a man really did successfully, like, come between them,
like that would be so crazy.
That would be.
Just because they are better than that.
It would be so crazy to the point that I actually don't believe it.
Yeah.
I can, they will have to yell at me in my face.
No.
That Amanda N. West hooked up and she betrayed Sierra in order for me.
And I still probably, I would say you're covering up for something else.
Because these are like such deep friendships.
Like they, and they're really based on, like their friendships are built on this like sort of forever like mentality, girlhood, slumber party.
You know, like when Amanda and Paige last season had that fight over Kyle and they were like so mad that Kyle was making them fight.
And that's a husband.
Right.
I just, you're right.
It's so not believable.
I do not believe it.
And if Amanda and West are getting together, like, that is such a betrayal on so many levels.
And sorry that I keep bringing it back to Kyle.
But like, who cares?
But they were married.
Like, West and Sierra, you think that's a bigger betrayal?
They had a sub.
They had a six months.
They're not like best friends.
They're castmates.
Like, and I think they're friends.
But they're like in, it's like Raquel and Sanofal.
She was just like a random, new on the cast.
Well, no, she was Ariana's best friend.
It's more akin.
It's Sierra West and Amanda.
I'm sorry.
I know you see it through Kyle.
But they were dating for six months versus Kyle and Amanda have a relationship for
10 years and that's his buddy.
What's also weird is that Sierra and West.
And that's his mate's misses.
Sierra and West were also recently spotted out together.
Well, they can be friends.
They could be friends.
It was after the first rumor.
No, Claudia.
I can't believe.
Yeah, we have to, we really cannot move it.
I'm not going to pass judgment until we get more confirmation, but things,
maybe they're just in a fight for something else.
Right.
But them not liking each other's Instagrams.
And like, what is that?
Like, how does Paige?
Whose side does she take?
Does she even have to take a side?
if she's not filming, why can she hang out with Amanda sometimes and Sierra other times?
I think that they're just all best friends.
Like,
and I think she has a longer friendship with Amanda,
but technically like Amanda would be in the wrong.
So like how do you side with Amanda?
Mm-hmm.
I don't envy the position she's in.
Yeah.
Or maybe she's able to keep it separate just like Hannah.
Hannah and Amanda.
Seems like Amanda's a problem.
Yeah, no, that sucks.
And she doesn't seem like she has a lot of free time.
Right.
Who you get, hang out with.
Who you choose first.
I don't know.
Yeah.
Let's just say it's not true.
Until we know more.
Yeah.
But that would be juicy, if true.
It would be good for Summerhouse.
It would be.
Or the city, the city.
I'll go back to watching.
Yeah, same.
I just missed like one or two episodes.
Apparently this week's episode was really crazy.
He had to post an apology on his Instagram to the next wife.
I saw.
That's really bad.
Maybe I will go back to watching.
Yeah.
Our next story is the craziest headline I ever read.
Okay.
Shaquille O'Neill explains the viral rumors that he sent Sabrina Carpenter horny DMs.
Yes, I saw this as well.
Shack wants to set the record straight about a viral rumor that he sent horny dance to Sabrina Carpenter.
He said on his podcast that the alleged messages between him and Sabrina are fake, sadly.
While talking with his guests, he said he would read the messages aloud and told them,
I want you to tell me if it's me or not.
He then read a fake message that told him this Sabrina that he wanted to keep her farts in a cologne bottle and spray it on me every day.
I'm cracking up.
I just want to say a shit.
ship all heartedly so he's 54 she's what like 25 yeah something like that maybe like
it's not even so much about age it's about size like I do think she's probably the size of his foot
yeah but and that's why it's so perfect I deeply ship now with age of attraction I'm just like
age is age is but a number yeah and I feel like Sabrina is like very of her own mind you know because
obviously the danger between, you know, a relationship with a huge age gap is like the power
dynamic. She's frontal lobe developed. I think she would be running that house. And, you know,
Shaq really loves a tiny woman. Have you ever seen? I guess everyone looks tiny next in, but have you
seen this like most recent like long-term partner? No, but everybody would look tiny next. But she really
was like us. I'm cracking up. Ship. Ship. I'm glad he addressed because I didn't know this was
happening. Me neither. And if I would have seen it, like I'm media literate. Like I would know that
that is fake, mostly because
Sabrina would never screenshot it and, like,
put it out there. Yeah.
That's really funny.
Like, AI is so crazy.
Like, the concept of being able to generate fake messages is crazy,
but, like, somebody had to have the idea first, right?
And that's why AI will never beat us,
because somebody thought of this to generate.
Yeah, it's so true.
Are you ready for our fifth and final story?
Oh, my God.
That will lead into our TV recap.
Oh, no, I'm not. It's our fifth and final story
that'll lead into our TV recap. That's brought to you by Home Chef.
As the year is, you know, in full
swing. If you want to simplify everything you can, including dinner, because of work, routines,
long winter evenings, having Home Chef delivering fresh pre-portion meals takes a huge weight off of our
plates. Literally. It's the easiest way to start the year feeling organized, well-fed,
and way less stressed. So Home Chef makes cooking very simple. It's fresh food, delivered, easy
recipes to follow, and meals that actually taste great. People really love it. Home Chef is rated
number one by users of other meal kits for quality, convenience, value, taste, and recipes. They've
worked with chefs like Gordon Ramsey. Now they're partnering with G.
Viara delorentes, who loves a parmigiano, regiano.
They're bringing restaurant quality recipes straight to your kitchen.
You'll find these chef-inspired recipes across their culinary collection,
classic meal kits and express options,
which are each designed to help you feel confident in your kitchen.
So whatever kind of day you're having, Home Chef has you covered,
from classic recipes with fresh ingredients to 30-minute meals,
oven-ready trays, quick microwave lunches.
There's even a dedicated family menu for easy serving of four to six people.
So it's not one size fits all.
They have 30-meal options, over 30-meal options every week.
to choose for different diets, different tastes, and it's very affordable.
Home Chef customers save an average of $86 a month.
For a limited time, Home Chef is offering our listeners 50% off and free shipping on your first box,
plus free dessert for life.
Go to homechef.com slash toast.
That's homechef.com slash toast for 50% off your first box and free dessert for life.
Home Chef.com slash toast, you must be an active subscriber to receive free dessert.
Today's episode is also brought to you by ASPCA Pet Health Insurance Program.
If you've ever found yourself awake at 2 a.m., phone in hand, Googling things like
like, is this normal for dogs? Do I need to call the vet right now? Just no, you're not alone.
Those moments of panic come with pet odor ship, and they're exactly why ASPCA pet health insurance exists.
It helps take the financial question out of the equation, so when something feels off, you can focus
on getting your pet, the care that they need instead of stressing over the cost. So when you enroll
in an ASPCA pet health insurance plan, you can get a $25 Amazon gift card. It's a little treat for you
while you're doing something great for your pet. The program offers customizable accident and illness
plans, making it easier to get your pet the care that they may need.
It's been around for almost 20 years and has covered nearly one million pets in that time.
You can tailor your plan to fit your budget, your lifestyle, and your pet's particular quirks
because vet bills don't always show up when it's convenient, do they?
I know you're moving apartments, taking your dog to the vet because his ankle hurts
and you find out he dies two weeks later because he has cancer.
Not that that's going to happen to you, of course.
To explore coverage, visit ASPCA pet insurance.com slash toast.
That's ASPCA pet insurance.com slash T-O-A-S-T.
eligibility restrictions apply, visit ASPCA pet insurance.com
slash Amazon terms for more information.
Thank you, TIRD SPCA.
This is a paid advertisement.
Insurance is underwritten by either
Independence American Insurance Company
or a United States Fire Insurance Company
and produced by PTZ Insurance Agency, limited.
The ASPCA is not an insurer
and is not engaged in a business of insurance.
Thank you, Terrence.
You're welcome, your insurance.
You're welcome, JSPCA.
Are you ready for our fifth and final story?
I'm actually, like, so excited to talk about that.
Okay, so Annie Cohen is clapping back at Sarah Michelle Geller's brutal criticism of real houses at Beverly Hills during her page six radio interview.
So I feel like that headlines a little bit.
It's not brutal.
It's not really clapping back at her.
Here's the story.
Sarah Michelle Geller went on page six radio, which is a part of radio and the Sirius XM channel.
And she was talking about her thoughts on this season of Beverly Hills.
She's a fan of the show.
And she said...
She had just been on Watchtrapins Live the night prior talking about it.
Yeah.
And she said that she found that.
a season to be a little boring. And they
clip that and posted it as a reel
on Instagram. TikTok.
Ticktack. Tick-Tac. So he said,
I guess page six radio interviewed
Sarah Michelle Geller. Sorry, then the next day he went on
his radio show and spoke about the clip.
I guess page six radio interviewed Sarah Michelle
Geller and it was in our studio and then they
post it. Sarah Michelle Geller is born.
That title of the post was Sarah Michelle Geller
is bored by this season of Real House of Beverly
Hills. The interview took place in the radio
Andy studio. He went on to slam the
idea of a radio show guest criticizing a Bravo show
executive produces in his own studio.
He said, she's wrong, by the way.
And then he responded to her assessment of Beverly Hills.
So to me, it seemed more like that he was angry at production.
And he's not wrong.
Like, when you run such a big channel, like, but anyone talking about your show is good,
I just want to say.
But yeah, I get the concept of her sitting in front of a big radio andy sign,
bashing an Andy show.
Maybe shouldn't have been clipped for social media.
She is entitled to the opinion.
and what she said isn't that bad.
And he was like,
and she was on the show
the night prior saying good things.
Well, of course.
Like,
what's she could tell you to your face?
It's boring.
Yeah,
and you could also like find this season boring
but find things that you like about it.
I just want to say that's exactly my experience.
It is a boring season and I'm enjoying it.
Yeah, she likes the cast.
So if she's going on Montraiband's life,
she can share like all the good thoughts that she has.
And if she's going on like a tea filled podcast,
she can share her negative thoughts.
The clipping it and posting it is wild.
It's just like bad management.
And I think that's more his frustration
then directly at Sarah Jessica.
Yeah, she's allowed to think the season's boring.
That's not even a big deal or a nasty thing to say.
Or like a hot take.
But the fact that they would clip it, like highlighting this moment where she's criticizing
essentially their boss's work is very stupid.
No, and so I think, and when I listened to him, he felt like he was more mad at whoever
let the clip get clipped rather than her saying it.
Right.
Because like the headlines are making it seem like he's beefing with Sarah Michelle.
And I feel like she probably has like a huge.
Pitt. Like, she really didn't do anything wrong. I hope that, like, I think she thinks like she's
blacklisted from Watchrapp and's live. Like, I hope she reached out. Because I, the only thing is,
like, Andy maybe shouldn't have said it on his radio show. He should have said it in like the corporate
meeting. Like, you know what I mean? Yeah. But I don't think that's how he rolls. And if she had said
that and they didn't clip it. And even if it's still like surface somehow, someone else clipped
it, like, they wouldn't be at fault. She's allowed to talk about the show and say something
this isn't like Kim Jung-un's North Korea where we can speak. No, I think it went viral on like a
T channel. And like the page six official didn't post it.
I don't think he would have been upset.
But the fact that they posted it, something that's like negative speaking about their bosses, is bad form.
It just is.
Here's the equivalent.
It's been using Toast Studio to record good guys talking about our merch being poor quality or something.
You know, like that's really the equivalent.
And you know what?
Andy's right.
Or it'd be like someone at Unwell.
Oh, that's a better example.
Like saying that they didn't like the Hannah Montana special at a clipping.
Like say someone had a guess.
Right, right.
Harry Joussey had a guest that didn't like the Hanna Montana.
But then unwell posting it.
Yes.
Yes.
Or Harry Jousy's podcast.
But if Harry Jousy had someone on who said they didn't like to Hada Montana Special,
that's fine.
They're entitled to their opinion.
If he clipped it.
If he clipped it.
That's a great example.
Like embarrassing his boss.
Yeah.
That's, you're still in a workplace environment.
Like, you still have bosses.
But the guest is allowed to say what the guest wants.
But like, don't highlight it.
No, that's a really good analogy.
I like that.
Thank you.
Okay.
Let's talk about Real Housewives of Beverly.
Hills. It was kind of a weird episode. There were two or like three benchmark fights.
And like it was two or three or three or four. It was just a tough night to be like a
Bose apologist because like up until recently she's done nothing wrong. Yeah. So it's like she's very
easy to like to stand. She's just going like a little hard on Amanda. And her and Erica were in the car.
This happened last episode. So you might have seen it. Chat GBTing Amanda Francis and like reading a lot of
the criticisms about her. Like you know chat like just sums up. And you know, chat like just sums up.
up and Sutton was like, this feels really mean-spirited, because they were just sort of alluding
to like her business being a scam. And Sutton was like, this feels really mean-spirited. And she went and
told Amanda. And Sutton's like getting really emotional about this. She's like, you know,
when I was in this group, I just launched my store and everyone was really supportive. And so like,
I just wanted to, she started crying. And I'm like, okay, calm down. She told Amanda.
So Amanda finds out and Amanda's like really pissed. And they all, they split up for the day.
Everyone except for Dorit, Erica and Kyle goes to this vineyard. And that's where they had this
sort of like
moronic argument where I don't even know
what they're talking about. I don't know what Bose is upset with
Amanda for Amanda's now upset with Bose
for the mask comment and
for now like reading negative reviews.
Like she's like what are you implying? And well Bose
is like put your walls down like
we don't know you. Yeah let me put my walls down with these people
who keep making fun of me.
You know and like her gripe is that like Amanda's walls
aren't down and I'm like what the fuck are you talking about?
Like it's the first time
I've ever been like Bose
and then what gets even crazy
is there's something weirder going on here
because like Amanda's business
is that she sells digital courses
and those digital courses
help you manifest things in your life
so yeah it does sound very scamming.
But people with their own money
and their own free will are buying them.
We think it's stupid.
Yeah.
But people buy whatever they want.
Some people think buying bags is stupid.
They can buy whatever they want.
Right. So it's not a scam.
It's just like dumb.
It's not like she's selling courses
and then you don't get the course.
Correct. Or like an MLM.
Yeah, but again, you have free will.
Agreed.
But then the weird thing is that
So Amanda's like, well, let me ask
ChatGBT BT about Bose.
And it's the same thing.
You know, Bose is X, Y, Z, but here are criticisms of her.
You know, she has really short 10-year jobs.
People have accused her courses of being.
I'm like, wait, Boz sells courses.
Because to me, well, yes, I think anybody can buy
whatever they want.
To me, the sort of benchmark of a grifter
is someone who sells courses, like digital courses.
When I see people shilling them online,
I'm like, oh, God, it's the modern MLM.
It's a pyramid scheme. Like, it's insane. So Bose, who up until this point to me had like
quite literally never done anything wrong in her entire life is being really hard on Amanda.
And then I'm like, wait, you also sell courses? So now the whole thing feels like competitive.
And it's like from and then Amanda realizes it too. And she's like everything she's accusing me
and my courses of is what her and her courses. Like it's so stupid. I felt like I was losing brain cells
the entire argument. It didn't end. I don't know where they wind it up. And like honestly,
it was a bad look for Bose.
Then while they're going winery, whatever, Amanda, Erica, Derreet and Kyle go for gelato.
And I guess Erica and Kyle sort of agreed to have like an intervention with Derreed.
But it was such an ambush.
And I have to say, I'm obviously team Deereat.
So like maybe you guys want to agree with me.
It was such a bad look for Erica.
Because up until this point, she's tried her best to mediate while also always leaning.
Like, you know, she's like center right, you know, center Kyle.
She went full.
And I thought to read handled it like a queen.
and she just straight up left.
Like she got in the car,
even though they took one car to town
and the girls were stranded there for 30 minutes.
She just went home.
It was so not conducive.
And Kyle was just basically saying,
you're mad at me for saying all these things,
but everyone's saying them.
She made sure to cite Bose is saying them
and Rachel saying them.
And the whole group is saying them.
So it's Bose Rachel to read Erica and Kyle.
Everyone saying you're dead, you know.
So then she leaves.
She's like, I'm not doing this.
Then that night they have dinner
and like they know they're going to have to talk about it.
And Kyle is talking to the girls at drinks before Doreet.
Get there.
She's telling everyone, she's trying to orchestrate this huge intervention.
And Bose and Rachel clock it immediately.
They're like, why are you saying us all?
Like, yeah, I said we run on Doreet time.
Like she cited one thing that Kyle said in the Hamptons.
And yeah, Rachel was like, yeah, I have friends like who just run on their own time.
It's like annoying and rude.
But like I wasn't like concerned.
She said I just meant Doreen.
I didn't know that this is what she's not always been like.
Like, what are you talking about?
And, Kyle was like, and Bose, when I called you from the Hamptons,
you agreed.
And Bois was like, well, you called me
and I was just like talking to you.
Like, what are you talking about?
So I like that they all like immediately didn't.
She was really trying so,
it was a very failed orchestration
and everybody saw right through it,
which I really appreciated.
But it's just like her and Erica,
and it's a bad look for Erica.
Something about Dorit bugs Kyle so much.
So when they start the conversation at the dinner
and of course the episode ends,
like the second the dinner starts.
DeRate's like, why are you just so obsessed with what I'm doing?
Like my spending?
And Kyle's like, I don't mean,
I don't care that you spent your book
advance on Kelly and she's like I think you do like why are you even bringing that up and Kyle like kind of
flips like you see like something about Doreet is really pissing her off and even to read Kyle was like
Kyle was like you know I'm also separated and going through a hard time and Doreat's like yeah and you
tell us everything's perfect like what well I need to now be concerned for you you tell me everything's
fine you don't want to share anything even when you were going through like your manic episode
you didn't tell anyone until after like we were all asking from it like and she basically said at the
end of the day like you could say whatever you want but I don't trust you that's why you get mad
and I say something, not Bose, but I don't trust you.
Like, yeah, that's it.
And if we don't have trust, we don't have anything.
And she's just so bothered that, like, now two years in a row, the new person has come in,
the new person who was very well received by the audience.
Everybody loved Bose.
The second she came, everybody loves Rachel.
And both of them just immediately.
Like Doree.
Like Doree.
And I believe those friendships are really genuine.
I think Kyle sees them as, like, Doree being strategic, but I don't think.
I don't think, she has time to be strategic.
Correct.
I don't think she has a moment to be fake or think, like, take a step.
that's not the one that she wants to take because like she's just trying to get through.
And it's funny.
It's like, yeah, you don't seem okay.
She's not okay.
She's not okay.
Her life is in shambles.
She said that.
Also, do you think that like Kyle's beef with Dorit is because of Maricio and Dorit?
I mean, it definitely is not like helping for sure.
Maricio loves to eat.
Also, very quickly, at the beginning of the episode, they just remarked on Natalie.
Because I guess last week she like lied.
And then she like came to breakfast and she was like, oh, I just feel like.
like I really handled last night so poorly.
I just wanted to say like huge L for Natalie.
Yeah.
Clearly the network invested in her.
They brought her on all the trips.
They thought she might be a friend of her.
All her scenes were cut.
Her one thing that wasn't like just bad.
And I saw she posted on her Instagram being like,
this is my first time.
Like it was just like L.
She got to go.
I don't even care about the mask,
no mask.
Because like I live in a world where like you don't.
I guess if you're on a TV show,
it is your job to remember everything that you said that was said.
You're going to be asked about it.
Because like sometimes it's an off hand time.
to say stuff. Just like forget it. Yeah, except now it's like a long list of things that just Bose
keeps putting on Amanda and it's like it's mean. And you know me. I don't even like Amanda, but like
she needs to lay off a little bit. I agree. And it's week after week after week and it's like weeks,
a month's long campaign. Bo's doesn't have a legitimate issue with Amanda. Tareit does. Torek can say
whatever she wants about Amanda. Like Amanda came for her first. Yeah. What is she's not like sharing or
opening up in the way that she would want. Well, first of all, no one wants to open up to people who they're not
getting along with. Yeah. Even people that you are getting along with. It changed.
some people have time to open up like big fucking whoop yeah it was kind of a bad episode for
Bose so I'm just gonna erase it from my memory it happened because I still stand yeah of course
and like I'm team whatever couch Dorit Bose and Rachel are on dream team dwing team and
Erica wants to join she's more no Erica's like so deep in her friendship with Kyle which I respect
like she's loyal to her friends but like it's it's it's not good anymore what I'll say is
I imagine that it is exhausting to be good friends with Durit for the last year
And Kyle, Erica has been doing it for a long time and maybe she's tired.
Bows and Rachel, they're new to all this.
They might have a little bit more stamina and patience for Doreet at this moment.
But like Erica, who's like seen this show for so many years, like might just be a little bit at her with them.
Over it.
Yeah.
That's fair.
All right.
Let's step into Queenie and Weenie our final segment of the week where Jack and I give out two awards.
Queenie of the Week and Weenie of the week.
They're exactly as they sound.
If you did something great this week, you might find yourself Queenie.
And if you did something really lame as fuck, you might find yourself.
Queenie.
I feel like we have the same queenie.
My queenie of the week, who's one of the queenies of my life that had just a banner week.
It was Miley Cyrus.
Okay, mine was actually Alex Cooper.
I feel like she did a lot for the world this week.
She did a lot.
The Hannah Montana Special was objectively good.
Her interview with Jesse Draper, like, I was sat the fuck down.
I feel like a lot of news was made this week.
Our lives were made.
Our job was made easy.
She was like stirring the pot.
And I appreciate that.
And she also gets like a lot of people are really hard on her like because she's not like, you know, Diane
Sawyer and it's like it's fucking call her daddy.
I don't know what you're expecting. So I feel like
she deserves to be queenie. Okay, so we're
sympathico in
Pan Montana. But I do want to say just like a
small honorable mention. My queenie
was almost Justin Timberlake. I thought the same
thing because like, but I'm sorry, he's still got
a de you. Yeah, of course. That is weenie behavior.
If there was a category of like
someone who's emerged from the weenie box,
Justin Timberlake is moving up
in the world. Now I roll my
weenie and I don't know what I meant by it.
Well, I'll share my weenie of
week is Pascal.
Love that. Love that.
He sewed the weenie and people are thinking that like
Chapel paid him to like say this.
Because his reputation's already sullied.
Like what does he have to lose?
Yeah. And to take the heat off of her.
And I think everyone just wants to find a way to blame Chapel.
And I just want to say like I'm so down.
Yeah, me too.
But this is a little far fetched.
Yeah.
And don't worry.
She'll do something again next.
Like it won't be long.
What do you think I meant by executive?
When I wrote down my weenie of the week.
Maybe like an executive who made a poor decision.
Yes.
That's what I'm thinking.
But who?
ABC.
like if you think that they shouldn't have pulled the season.
No, that's not what I was thinking.
And the executives at Hulu...
Or maybe like Netflix, they just raised their prices again.
They did. That's extremely meaning, like, behavior.
But I'm thinking maybe I was thinking the executive
who like won't, like, put the cameras up for Salamo.
I don't think this way you're thinking.
Fuck did I mean when I wrote that?
It'll come to you. Update on.
I'll share it on Monday.
Yeah.
That's our show, y'all.
Yeah, y'all.
I think so much listening to the judgment.
I want to show me to live a Narafi after.
Turned out to be a Narafi after all.
So true, I jinxed it.
A nice regular one.
I know, I think we were just talking really quickly and we got all our fire points out like we didn't circle the drain.
That's like on, we are habit stackers.
We are time managers.
Like efficacy is everything to us.
So yeah, that makes total sense.
Like you got your day back.
You're welcome.
Yeah, we just got you a couple minutes back.
They're like, no, please don't.
No, but Ben and I were talking about how like when we're driving and we're speeding.
Like we're like you can literally like, shave the minutes.
You can get time back.
Oh my God, please don't.
Ben is so crazy like that.
And I don't want to become like him.
But like, yeah, no, you could like have an extra three minutes.
You know what you could do with those three minutes?
Poop.
A poop.
Like, I could post my Instagram.
Like, change lives.
I could take a call.
I can answer an email that I otherwise would take 12 hours.
Like, it's my computer.
Don't even tell me what it could be done with three minutes.
Thank you guys so much for listening to The Tostle of the Millennia Morning Show
where we deliver the fast five stories.
You need to know everybody through Friday and YouTube.
So if you're watching us on YouTube.
So if you're watching our podcast and our podcast can be found.
So that's Spotify, iTunes, Stitch, or Public Video, I already,
a podcast, I don't believe a five star review about a beautiful setting and
wickedly talented we are. Hope you guys have an amazing weekend and we'll see you on Monday.
But she's not filming. Love you. Bye.
