Knowledge Fight - #1049: June 7-9, 2025
Episode Date: June 20, 2025In this installment, Dan and Jordan tune in and find Alex carrying more water for Elon Musk, and covering the protests in LA by announcing the beginning of the second American Civil War....
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Music It's time to pray. I have great respect for knowledge fight. Knowledge fight.
I'm sick of them posing as if they're the good guys saying we are the bad guys.
Knowledge fight.
Dan and Jordan.
Knowledge fight.
Need money.
Andy and Kansas.
Andy and Kansas.
Stop it.
Andy and Kansas.
Andy and Kansas.
It's time to pray.
Andy and Kansas.
You're on the air.
Thanks for holding.
Hello, Alex.
I'm Andy and Kansas.
I'm Andy and Kansas. I'm Andy and Kansas. I'm Andy and Kansas. I'm Andy Knowledge Fight, I'm Dan.
I'm Jordan.
We're a couple of dudes that like to sit around around worship at the altar of Celine and talk a little
But about Alex. Oh
Indeed we are Dan Jordan Dan Jordan quick question for you. So what's your bright spot today, buddy? My bright spot today is
Well, you you were going on a little vacation soon. That's true. I'm gonna take a little trip myself. That's true
Also, and so we are you know, we're busy like little bees trying to prepare for this trip,
this have some episodes to release for folks while we are away.
But I did take a little bit of time for myself and I watched some Jurassic Park movies.
Yes, of course.
And I spent a while before we started recording complaining to you about them.
Ah, complaining, reviewing, whatever you like.
Talking about how insane the Jurassic World trilogy is. Sure. Before we started recording complaining to you about him. Ah, complaining, reviewing, whatever you like.
Talking about how insane the Jurassic World trilogy is and how unacceptable they are as
movies.
Yeah.
They ruin the magic of dinosaurs.
But I don't want to rehash any of that territory because I don't want to bore you.
But I did have one more observation.
And that is that Chris Pratt is Incredibly lucky. Yeah, he does not have the it that I remember him having. Oh
watching
Watching the lost world to I like this this seems like it could have killed a career
Oh, and he escaped from that and is still a leading man. Why I'm still in a lot of stuff wild
I don't I don't think I had that response to him when I saw Guardians of the Galaxy.
Right!
He was a dynamo.
Yeah.
I think there's something about him in that role that stinks.
Yeah, didn't he?
Wasn't that like right when he became one of the people who believes weirdo stuff?
He might be.
I feel like that was no offense to people
who believe weirdo stuff sure yeah I think that the first lost world was like
one of his big first like leading guy role okay okay and I think maybe he
didn't have enough of the presence to step into a sequel to like to really be in it. It felt like a dud.
You know, when you're the when your cast is the guy who like holds out his hand to imaginary
raptors, what are you gonna do? What are you gonna do? Sure. Right? Like this? That's just
that's just gonna suck. You've made your name as like charming, lovable, slacker, loser on Parks and Recreation and
then you're out alpha in Raptors.
It's strange.
It can be done.
Sure.
I just don't feel like it was done.
You know like when Han Solo goes to Indiana Jones, you're like, I buy it.
Whenever a dumpy guy from Parks and Rec goes to Indiana Jones, you're like, ah, no dumpy guy from parks and recs goes to
Indiana Jones you're like ah no no no no no guy who who out alphas Raptors and like we've seen Muldoon. Yeah
We have guys from Jurassic Park's past that were pretty strong
Yeah, Sam Neill could have figured out how to alpha these Raptors if it's possible. I think so too can't have
Fucking Chris Pratt Sam feels great. Yeah. Yep. Anyway, what's your bright spot? My bright spot is the aforementioned
We're out of here trip coming up. Sure very exciting. We're at the stage of like complete and utter nervousness
Yeah, I bet every Every, every, like, my wife, last night, she had to go, she had to let my, let the dogs
out for her moms.
So she let the dogs out?
She indeed let the dogs out.
Shit.
She had to do that, and then she was there all day, because then their plane was going
to land and they were going to make it home and they were going to let the dogs out at
night.
So they let the dogs out?
So they were going to. So my wife came home, So they let the dogs out. So they were going to.
So my wife came home, but then their plane had to be redirected because it was raining
so hard last night.
So my wife had to drive all the way back down there again to let the dogs out at night.
So she let the dogs out multiple times.
But it was raining and we're so close to the trip.
I'm in my head just going like, this would be the time.
She hydroplanes a little bit and then boom, we're in the hospital the trip, I'm in my head just going like, this would be the time. She hydroplanes a little bit, and then boom,
we're in the hospital and no one's going anywhere, you know?
It's that kind of nervousness before a trip.
That's a shitty kind of nervousness,
because most of the time you would think that it's like,
well, the fear is it's going to rain a bunch
and my travel plans are going to be affected.
And maybe I'll be delayed or the flight will be canceled or
something.
Oh no, but you went with hydroplane.
Yep.
Yep.
Yep.
Yep.
No, I never worry about that.
Once the trip starts, it starts.
There's nothing I can do.
I know for sure that's not true.
That is true.
Well, I have traveled with you multiple times.
Well, but that's because that wasn't my fault.
I've had a number of travel experiences with you and I think you're great
I think you're fun to travel with but chill is not the word I would use chills not the best
Hey, whatever happens happens. Hey guys, you know, what's going on? What's going on? It doesn't matter
Well, I hope I hope everything goes well for you I hope you have a good time I'm excited
Well, I hope I hope everything goes well for you. I hope you have a good time. I'm excited
Yep, and I'm at the stage of preparing for the you know your absence where I'm
Fuck I gotta get three or four episodes together. We gotta get this out
Scramble scramble, but it's fun. It's fun. It's a nice
It's a throwback to to the old day turning the turning the butter. Yeah, so Jordan today. We have an episode to go over
All right, we're gonna be talking about June 7th to 9th
2025 all right all right year of our Lord
And this episode there's some problems
It's it's hard to I think there's a couple points where I might overstate some things
okay in the course of this episode and I
Can't not okay, so all right for that. It's gonna get said
But before we get to this episode, let's take a little moment to say hello to some new walks
Oh, that's a great idea. So first. I'm the angriest smurf in Reykjavik, Iceland. Thank you so much
You're now policy walk. I'm a policy walk. Thank you very much you very much thank you hey guys I love the show shout out from the big news
Brzezinski thank you so much you're now policy wonk I'm a policy wonk thank you
very much thank you and your old pal dog hands thank you so much you're now policy
wonk I'm a policy wonk thank you very much now this person has requested the
little breaky sound bite for the Technocrat Drop.
And I'm gonna say that I don't have them labeled like that.
I know you don't.
So there's a chance.
Let's hope.
Yeah.
We can dream.
I'm just acknowledging the request was made.
Yes.
If you get the correct one, it's a one out of three chance.
Amazing.
So we will see.
But thank you so much to Just Wanted to Shout Out My
Dogs Gus and Maverick. You're now a technocrat. I'm a policy wonk. I have risen above my enemies.
I might quit tomorrow actually. I'm just gonna take a little breaky now. A little breaky for me.
And then we're going to come back and I'm gonna start the show over
Fuck you fuck you I got plenty of words for you
But at the end of the day fuck you in your new world order and fuck the horse you rode in on and all your shit
Maybe today should be my last broadcast. I mean, maybe I'll just be gone a month, maybe five years.
Maybe I'll walk out of here tomorrow and you never see me again. That's really what I want to do.
I never want to come back here again. I apologize to the crew and the listeners yesterday that I
was legitimately having breakdowns on air. I'll be better tomorrow.
Nah. So listeners at home did not get a chance
to see this but I did do a fist bump yep when the when the bits or the track
started playing and I realized we got the right one fantastic it could have
gone bad I'm you got it I'm telling you that was an educated guest you had a 45
percent chance not just a 33 I had I had some feelings yeah I believe that God
spoke to me yeah I told me which way to go.
And what time it is.
It's time to get going.
So we start off today and the protests in LA have kicked off.
Great.
And so Alex is doing a special Saturday episode
somewhat about the protests.
But also Elon Musk retracted his statements.
Yes, he did.
And so this is another topic that will, I think might have driven him to do the episode.
Okay.
I've been telling you this for over a year.
I told you Trump would win.
I told you he'd win on a landslide.
We would overpower the fraud. But then they would start claiming that Trump
was going to kill migrants and that ICE was going to kill illegal aliens at demonstrations.
And as soon as he was president-elect, they would start beating the drum, and that this
summer they would then get violent in major cities like Los Angeles, Denver,
Seattle, Portland, New York, Chicago, Austin.
And that you would then start seeing attacks on Jewish centers, synagogues, museums.
And then I said you would then see the illegal aliens and their supporters getting violent.
And that Soros had bought all these Spanish-speaking radio stations to direct people with their inside sources that now come out to go attack ICE.
And now you saw massive blowups and riots in multiple states, particularly in Los Angeles, with illegal aliens and their Democrat Soros handlers
attacking viciously ICE.
We also saw it in Minneapolis last week.
They were on raids to get the kidnapped children, and they got some.
You said, well, they put them on the news. They're minors.
They have to process it and charge the people, and it's happening.
There they were trying to stop them going to get the children being held
at these different NGO facilities.
So as we know from listening to this show for years, there's always going to be a
summer of rage.
No matter who's in office, the globalists always love to stir things up in the summer
and false flag some riots.
Over the past months, Trump's administration has been acting with a brazen impunity as
it relates to rounding up immigrants and assumed immigrants.
For a while, the media tried to cover stories about legal residents being detained and sent
to El Salvador, but it quickly became clear that our current government does not care
about the press, and recognize that the media really only has the power that they allow
them to have.
People have filed suits, but it's also become somewhat clear that the Trump administration
doesn't really respect courts, and Congress doesn't seem particularly interested in drawing a
hard line to rein in their power, so it's become an essentially powerless situation.
At the same time, the wanton abuse carried out by ICE has continued and escalated.
It always felt like this was the likely direction things would go with Trump taking office again,
because a major part of his campaign relied on stoking xenophobic fears and anger while exaggerating the threat that immigrants pose
to the community.
When they took office, unsurprisingly, there really isn't enough crime being carried out
by immigrants to justify a massive power grab based on a real threat, so the White House
set out to manufacture that justification.
As NBC News reported, Trump's deputy chief of staff and flagrant bigot Stephen Miller
was pissed off that the number of unauthorized immigrant arrests were too low in May 2025,
so he quote, berated and threatened to fire senior ICE officials if they didn't begin
detaining 3000 migrants a day, according to two sources who spoke to attendees.
Miller also threatened to fire leaders of field offices
posting the bottom 10% of arrest numbers monthly.
This is basically a recipe for how you get law enforcement
to start harassing the public.
You have a set minimum number of arrests you're supposed to make
regardless of whether or not the level of crimes
being committed merit that, and then on top of that,
you create a scenario where the lowest performing offices
will be punished.
It's not enough to hit your minimum quota, you need to do better than at least 10% of
the other offices if you want to keep your position.
When law enforcement is incentivized like this, it always results in abuses.
If an officer needs to give out 10 tickets a day and really only encounters 6 ticket-worthy
incidents a day, then at least 4 people are going to get bullshit tickets.
You end up in environments that favor police setting traps, engaging in stop and frisk
tactics, and adopting broken windows policing type philosophies.
The public is pretty gullible and it moves slower than you'd like, so when this kind
of momentum gets going, it takes a while for people to realize that the police are full
of shit and solving non-existent problems by shaking everyone down.
But generally, a point is reached where people have had enough and start to push back against
intrusive police tactics that are being employed.
We're not quite at that point yet, but it's a beginning and the protests that happened
in Los Angeles around this time were a sign of beginnings of that progression.
There is a summer of rage warming up, so I'm not going to argue with Alex on that point,
but where I'm going to push back on him is the claim that the protests are just the work
of the globalists like Soros paying people to riot.
People are legitimately mad about what law enforcement has become and the tactics that
they're using to round up members of their community.
It's a sincere outrage, and it's an outrage that if properly understood, Alex cannot be
against.
The political philosophy he's supposed to hold dear is in direct contrast to the police
state that the Trump administration is bringing in, which is why the voice of this and all
protests like it must be branded as inauthentic.
These are Soros NGOs doing all this stuff.
So days prior to this episode, there was a confrontation with ICE because they showed
up to raid a taco restaurant in Minneapolis called Las Cuatro Milpas.
The Mayor Jacob Fry claimed that police were there in relation to a warrant for quote drugs
and money laundering, but folks on the ground were very suspicious about the presence of ICE agents on the scene.
There weren't brutal attacks on the police, but one person was arrested for assaulting
an officer, and in their charging documents it's claimed that the initial raid on Los
Cuatro Milpas was one of eight that law enforcement carried out on various locations that day.
They had warrants from a judge, and these raids were the result of them finding 900 pounds
of crystal meth in a storage unit.
From the information they've released, it appears that the crowd were wrong about the
pretty reasonable assumption that this was an immigration raid when it was really part
of a larger criminal investigation.
But this incident does really highlight the situation that we're in right now.
Why was ICE there, participating in serving a search warrant in this drug case?
In the current climate, it's very hard not to assume that this was an immigration raid
targeting a Mexican restaurant, because that's the kind of stuff that's happening now.
It would be great if the cops could just tell people, this isn't about immigration, we're
here because we found 900 pounds of meth, but at this point I think that the police don't
have enough credibility to resolve that kind of misunderstanding.
Involving ICE only deepens the credibility gap and it adds to the confusion.
It's notable that Alex is bringing this up as a specific touch point though, because
while the majority of attention about the anti-ice protests involved Los Angeles, Minneapolis was another flashpoint, partially
because of this incident and because of memories that we still have of the protests in the
wake of George Floyd's murder.
Alex and the folks in his media have been successful in branding those protests as riots
that left multiple cities mostly burned to the ground. So it's important for him to do whatever he can to associate the current situation with images that he's created about that past situation. So Minneapolis is being worked in when he's talking about LA quite heavily. So I think Obviously a lot of this isn't super surprising
Sure in terms of the angle that Alex is gonna take on on this yeah
But it does imply a fundamental betrayal of a lot of what he's supposed to believe yeah
Yep, yep
Hard hard not to just that's done and done the bottom line kind of thing. It's like you fuck you man done
Boom, so like I mentioned at the beginning
There's this the protest thing going on
Mm-hmm that Alex is coming in on Saturday to talk about but also Elon Musk check and it's really cool
That he has deleted his tweets and so I said first thing. I, we leave the courtroom at three o'clock, and I say, probably a nervous
breakdown by Musk.
And I really appreciate Musk, and I know that he's not been appreciated or really defended
by the administration, but a big fear of mine that this could happen.
I know Musk, M.O.
But now that he's come out, so let's get to this now, now that he's come out last night
and deleted the tweets attacking Trump, that is a retraction, basically.
Is it?
And that's a really good thing.
Is that how it works? Because as I keep hammering for really six months intensely,
if we let the Democrats in the deep state attack Musk
and destroy him and take down his companies,
everybody else who isn't even close to him in power
and intellect of the titans around Trump.
I mean, let's say Trump's a thousand feet tall politically with power. Musk is 500 feet tall.
The next biggest political muscle, money muscle around Trump, which is nothing compared with what the globalists can throw
with all their collective 90 plus percent of the billionaires are against Trump and what
we're doing. The other muscle around Trump or like 20 feet tall. I mean, if
they target Musk and run him off or hurt him so bad, he pulls out of the great
job he was doing. Just judgeubot's fruit's amazing.
They go up to the next domino and the next domino, like V, but from a bad V perspective, when he's... They get Musk. They get it all.
They get it all.
They get it all.
Save the cheerleader, save the world.
Yep.
They get Musk. They get it all.
So what Alex is saying is absolutely not true. Trump has wide support among billionaires.
But leaving that illusion to the side, what Alex is saying is absolutely not true, and Trump has wide support among billionaires.
But leaving that illusion to the side, what Alex is expressing is pathetic.
Elon is rich and powerful, and he's doing the things I like.
Therefore, there's nothing he can do that we shouldn't make excuses for.
He's a virulent transphobe who lets Nazis run free on Twitter, so we have to accept
when his feelings get hurt, he might allege that the president's a pedophile on the social media platform that he owns, then delete the tweet later and expect
everyone to move on.
Alex can talk about this shit all he wants, but there's no way he can explain to the
audience why Musk should ever be trusted again.
In their minds, the information he posted about Trump is not true, and Alex's explanation
for that is that Elon posted this untrue stuff to try
to hurt Trump because he felt like he wasn't appreciated enough.
Even if you buy this spin, Elon's a piece of shit character who's gonna do something
like this again.
He's unstable, and if you don't stroke his ego enough, he'll weaponize the social
media site he owns against you, and now Alex expects people to just forget about this whole
thing because he deleted some tweets?
In this narrative, Elon looks like an unhinged dangerous child, and Alex looks like either
a stone cold idiot who thinks that the ends justify the means, or he's a shameless liar
who wants that dangerous child's money.
This is not a good look.
All in all, this is the wrong path to be on, and the fact that Alex needs to make a choice of how to play this is the result of him making bad conspiracy decisions many steps back.
When David Icke assessed that supporting Elon Musk was bad, this very situation is part
of why that was the right move, and Alex really only has himself to blame for being in a position
where he has to carry water for the world's richest dipshit.
He should have known.
These are the risks you take.
Yeah.
You know, I wonder if we need to recalibrate our understanding of how the future's going
to go because this is...
So okay.
So like take a Greenwald, right?
Now a Greenwald, back in the day, you're like, ah, he's throwing his journalistic credit
back and back and back and back and back, you know, you do the whole thing.
But that's because we think that the world we're gonna be in
is gonna give a shit about that shit.
But we were way wrong.
What he did was the right thing,
which is throw all that shit away
and stop wasting your time,
kowtow to the dictator so you don't get, you know,
and then now he's crushing it.
Like, I think maybe he made the right move and everybody,
so we need to recalibrate and say that all journalists
made the wrong move by not doing that.
Yeah, I mean, I guess it comes down to what right is.
You know, like, how do you configure that?
My take on it is, yeah, you maybe make a good point about the Greenwald,
but I still don't know if that applies to Alex. Because when I say that Alex made the wrong move,
I mean from a narrative consistency standpoint. If he wants to be the thing that he pretends to be,
which has like, God told me to go on
this mission and all that. He can't have character inconsistency. He going against Musk was the
right thing for the character he pretends to be to do. And because he didn't, he's
now in a situation where he has to clean up. Yeah, it may be ultimately the right decision to make because Elon might give him a ton of
money at some point.
So maybe it is the right thing to do on that, in that kind of calculus.
Right.
But it'll never be able to credibly pretend to be the same person again.
No, no.
I mean, you know, I wonder how important it is to be credibly pretending anymore. Maybe not
You believe it hard enough. Yeah, look I accept that my point maybe moot
That's where we're at yeah
So look yeah, Trump. He's not in that Epstein file. He's like Epstein. Yes. He but he what why are we doing this?
Well, here's the thing. Okay, Trump. He likes to fuck
Older women great. That's what I wanted to hear. I think Alex does too great. I already knew the Epstein thing from
all the information I know and
And what's on record?
Is And what's on record is that Trump never did anything like that.
That's not his M.O.
I know the background.
I know the women he likes.
What's off record?
See what he likes.
It's the opposite of what Pito wants.
Like big, powerful, by big.
I mean intimidating women.
I've never been around a woman.
So it's, I mean really the hotter the woman, the less I'm intimidated, the most intimidating.
With her it's like, whoa, it's intimidating.
It's like whoa, it's intimidating. It's like so
guys that like flame-throwing, you know
women I
Mean thousand horsepower women
Aren't into little girls. Those are people that are insecure. They want power their weirdos because I know I like the full thousand horsepower woman
You know that mature powerful fire powerful, fire breathing, tear
your clothes off stuff. And so, I mean, I very early figured that out when I was a teenager.
And I was going out with girls a few years older than me. And I was like, well, this is great.
And I went out dating college girls when I was like 14. I was lucky. I looked a lot older.
I was like, well, this is a lot better. And then I was like, oh, wait a minute. I'm 20.
Now I'm dating 35 year old women. They're in their prime.
I mean, about a 35 year old woman, anybody will tell you that's that's the prime right there.
And they know how to take care of you even a lot better after that.
But, you know, the point is, is that, you know,
I mean, 45 year old women, they're really hitting the peak of their peeps.
But just you ask how I know this about Trump. Roger Stone was his wingman over 40 years.
That's really what Roger Stone is.
Hey, man, you sound real gross.
I feel like it's such a strange thing to be trying to defend the idea that Trump is a pedophile by getting into a horny conversation
about you fucking older women as a kid.
Yeah.
That's so weird.
Yeah, you know, I kept, here's what I kept imagining
as I was listening to this in order to avoid
negative thoughts.
I kept imagining a giant, what are those, what are those like
those diggers, you know, like the big ones with the like claw thing and then they dig
into the ground. So I imagine that one starting in 1913 or so and working nonstop until now.
And so the hole is just so deep. And then I just threw Alex in there. I just threw Alex
in this hundred year old hole. I assume threw Alex in this hundred-year-old hole.
Uh, I assume that the machine is still at the bottom. See, my, my thought on what you were saying is that Alex is like, operating the digger.
He thinks he's not digging a hole deeper for himself.
Right, right. No, that was, that would be a good metaphor. I was just going pure fantasy.
I was just enjoying my life.
I just, I think, I think when you're covering the Epstein story
Generally speaking don't get into your fuck stories. No, it's great. It makes everybody feel happy
Yeah, no, yeah. Yep. Gross at the yeah at a sexual assault trial
It's always a great idea to talk about how you're a lothario. Yeah. Yeah, so I Alex keeps talking on some of this
Kind of sexy talk great and I think there's an implication here that he and Rogan fucked great
Yeah, musk is saying few things could have convinced me to agree with sir my position more than Adam Schiff agreeing with me
So that's last night
So musk is getting it. Is he? And he's a maverick.
He gets pissed. He's I knew when the Democrats came after him with censorship and attacks
and kidnapped his son and he almost died of a heart attack from a COVID shot. I said,
let him keep messing with him. I knew when they started messing with Joe Rogan under
the inside baseball behind the scenes and people still don't know this. He asked me
not to tell anybody. But in the last five years i said my god just keep attacking joe liberals try to
bully him make him work for them i said just keep doing it because i know joe for 26 years
got longer i remember she's 98 been friends since about 99 i mean we've
we've had some fun and i'm back. I wasn't married and he
wasn't married. He used to go have some fun. I'd had some fun
with Joe. Good old red button American fun. Give Hunter S
Thompson a run for his money. I'll just leave it at that. But
wait, where we're at here is the precipice of Valhalla or hell.
Sure. Tell you what, we had a lot of fun. We had a lot of fun. You know what? We wound
up in those MC for all shit. God damn it. I forgot. I think that Alex is like red blooded
American man fun is his version of saying like no homo Right, I think except it it makes me more suspicious
I mean, they probably had like a three-way or something sure but who what red-blooded American male hasn't I?
full-towered with Joe Rogan sure
Among us yeah, yeah, let he who hath not sinned cast the first stone mm-hmm at Joe Rogan's balls Eddie Bravo was watching
Having theories about how he's got
You think that your balls are a sphere. They're actually flat. They're actually flat balls. You have flat balls
Let me hit it with a rock. I'll show you
All right, so back to more serious territory.
Alex gets into discussing how he has saved the world from nuclear war.
I don't want to be the number one guy.
I don't want to be the big target.
I want you to grow up and get your head in the game so we can get this information out
and I'll retire when I see enough people
that know how to get this done because I had to come out and say hey we don't
want World War three get the message to Trump that his briefers aren't telling
him about a doubling of attacks inside Russia by Ukraine and the NATO group and
Lindsey Graham over there and all the rest of it and I guarantee you when
Trump learns this he isn't going to escalate some big
attack and authorized long range attacks in Russia, which is full war.
And then everything I told you came out.
I was trying to stop a goddamn fucking nuclear war.
And you lazy, stupid people on the left and the fake right and the fake populist
that just always want to say they've got the answer and the fake right and the fake populist that just
always want to say they've got the answer and they know what's going on and
nobody's pure but them
and misrepresent. Jones is with Putin. Jones is spouting Putin stuff. I said it
a week before. Lavrov said we've now learned Trump was given false briefings.
I said it first.
I don't get stuff from the Russians. They get it from me. I'm in command. I'm in charge.
And when I say that out of everybody out there, everybody, I'm the most dialed in.
I have the most answers. I have the highest accuracy rate. And I don't say
that because I'm on a power trip.
It's the obvious.
It's dangerous as hell.
And I don't want to be in this position, but I've got to be in this position.
I think that clip gives a perfect glimpse into Alex's mind.
And to fully understand what you're seeing, it's important for me to take you back a
little bit earlier in this episode.
Alex had just gotten done rambling about Elon Musk and a hunting video that Alex remembered
shooting a long time ago, and he said this.
And so I'm just being completely real there by the day.
I'm always tell the truth about issues, but you know, I'm like, why don't I just really
I've done this years ago, why don't I just really be what I'm like?
This is what I really like.
And by that, I love humanity. I love truth. And I love justice. And I love kicking Tiger's asses.
I don't like people to pull punches and think about, whoa, I say this, what's going to happen? That clip, I think, whether it's sincere or not, Alex is trying to put on the facade of
being the real Alex on this show.
And I think that the last clip, it really does illustrate an essential piece of the
Alex that exists inside, that he probably does try to restrain because he knows it's
nuts.
I'm specifically talking about the part where he's angrily yelling about how he doesn't
get his talking points from the foreign minister of Russia, Sergey Lavrov.
Lavrov gets his talking points from Alex.
This is such a ridiculous thing to say, but I think it accurately conveys Alex's sense
of self-importance.
He gravitates towards flagrant liars like Roger Stone and Steve Pachanik because they're
willing to stroke that sense of self-importance, essentially feeding into Alex's need to feel like he's decided the course of history.
Those dudes are using Alex, because much like he thinks that Elon Musk is a weapon that his team can use against the globalists,
Alex is a weapon that these folks can use against democracy.
And on some level, I'm pretty sure that Alex understands this dynamic,
and it's intolerable for him to accept, which is why that last clip comes into play.
He has to believe that he's the source of all truth in the world, because the alternative
is to accept that he's been duped over and over and over again.
If I were someone like Lavrov, I would hear Alex say that kind of thing and just laugh.
You wouldn't ever have to give him a dime, and you would be pretty certain he's never going to be a threat to you, because Alex believes that
your actions are an expression of his influence. When you do things that he wants you to, it's
because you listen to Alex. When you do things that he doesn't want you to, it's because
Alex's sagely guidance didn't get to you in time. By imagining himself as a figure
with any power in this situation,
Alex has captured himself in a net where he will have to hurt himself severely if he wants
to change any of the allegiances that he's set up. He's trapped largely by this fraudulent belief
that he's in control. I tell the Russians, I'm in control, I'm in charge. Yeah, I mean the quite simply the oldest of old old old truths is
Maybe just simply people in charge never have to say it. You don't have to say it
Especially that angrily you don't have if you have to say I'm in charge. You're not. Mm-hmm. You're not
That's the problem. This is it said it sad. It's a very sad image because there's a, when he's yelling, I'm in charge, what's going
on is he's angry at how out of charge he is.
Yeah.
I mean-
And that's really what's being expressed through that anger.
It is like a film noir in the forties.
This is when Humphrey Bogart would slap you in the face.
Get it together, man.
Like that's what it would be.
Yeah. Yeah.
Or give you a bottle.
Yeah.
Or smash that on your head.
Yeah. Yeah.
So Alex discusses the need to defend Musk.
And we heard a bit about this on the last episode.
Interesting.
But there's something that he says here
that I think is super telling. Okay. The Republican leadership saying, we'll teach you Musk, think you're going to come in here
with Trump and help him get his job done? We'll just take everything you got away.
And again, Tesla's 80% of the money. But you see what they done there.
And you know, oh, the media, oh, Trump's getting rid of his Tesla. That's not exactly what he said.
But this is just really sad, folks, and really dangerous.
There's a lot of other powerful people that want to be good and want to fight for team
humanity are watching this.
And they're going, you know, if they do this to Elon Musk, they'll do this to me.
So I better just sit on the bench over here.
That clip is short, but it's so key to understand Alex's continued support of Musk.
There are a number of reasons that Alex is given for why defending Musk at all costs is important, but this is probably closest to the real one. Defending Elon Musk is essentially a trial run
that he thinks he can entice other billionaires to support his media operation if he does a good
enough job. It's almost like a job interview or proof of concept that Alex's deeply invested proving
can work.
If this media ecosystem he's built and inspired can protect Elon when Elon is acting so flagrantly
out of control, so transparently corrupt, then it could be a pretty useful thing for
other corrupt billionaires who want a media organization to defend them.
Alex is saying that these other corrupt billionaires would love to wade into the waters of extreme
right-wing activism, and they're watching Elon closely to see how supported he is by
the extreme right-wing media ecosystem.
If this media space is just going to turn on Musk when times get hard, then how can
they possibly trust that this media space won't abandon them too?
Slavish defense of Musk is an investment to prove to these
other billionaires that you'll have their back too. Alex came up in a media landscape that was
all about astroturfing. The John Birch Society was a fake grassroots organization that was funded
by giant manufacturing interests largely to suppress movements aimed at workers' rights
and other social trends that hurt business interests.
His family was raised and suckered into that, and he took that on as the real version of
conservative populism.
In contrast to that was the predominant right-wing media that dominated the field that Alex wanted
to be in, namely radio.
Folks like Rush Limbaugh and Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck were popular and they had audiences, but their stature was greatly exaggerated by giant investments by
right-wing billionaires. Their radio ads were subsidized to allow for much easier national
syndication and their profile was boosted by bulk purchase of their books to create
the illusion that they were popular best-selling authors, they were given shows on Fox, all
of this network
was essential to elevating that.
It was synergy.
It was all fake.
And that was the world that Alex began his career in.
But he was outside of it.
He wasn't in the mainstream of billionaires propping up his show.
He wasn't allowed into these reindeer games.
But he was kind of playing the same game just with losers, like Ted Anderson.
Right. So he was doing the same thing, pretending to be the complete opposite, but really just being
a low rent version. Sure. I mean, hey, listen, everybody wants to be Dave Mercedes. Nobody wants
to be Dave the two used car lots. And that's Alex's two used car lots. Yep. So I have a theory,
and this is just a theory.
I want to stress that.
It's something I've been feeling for a while though.
And the mentality that Alex is expressing after the Elon tweet really makes me think
that there could be something here.
Months ago I said on our show that I thought someone had maybe told Alex to clean up his
act as if he were doing a test run for something bigger, like a job on a more mainstream network.
He stopped doing his show wasted or possibly on stimulants, he lost a bunch of weight,
and overall he tried to make himself much more presentable.
He's still often saying insane things and talking about how God gives him visions, but
there's less chaos, less hatchet throwing, and less storming off the show when he just
gets in a little bit of a bad mood.
I don't know if there's anyone who's actually told Alex that if he cleaned up, they would
consider funding his show, but I strongly suspect that someone has given Alex that impression.
It could be like a supposed middleman, like Roger, saying that if Alex makes himself a
little less toxic, he could get a show with Mike Lindell.
Or maybe Tucker has been like, you can come be on my network if you just cool it a little less toxic he could get a show with Mike Lindell. Sure. Or maybe Tucker has been
like you can come be on my network if you just cool it a little bit. Right. Or maybe there's
someone like Rogan explaining to Alex that if he plays a little bit of ball there's hundreds of
millions of dollars waiting to be had. It's there. Alex knows that entire media ecosystems are
buyable. It's the environment that his career started in. So my theory is that Alex has been convinced that defending Elon Musk is like a trial
period where he thinks that he's showing other billionaires what he can do.
And this is why the defense is so important. It's very close to exactly
what he's expressing in that clip. There's tons of other powerful people
who are watching us defend or not defend Elon
Musk deciding whether they want to get involved.
Sure.
And getting involved is giving money to Alex.
That is generally how it works.
So, I don't know.
It feels like it fits.
Yeah.
I mean, the problem here is, I think think probably the problem of any...
I suppose it's the breakdown of all possible communication is that this is the possibility
of a SponCon assault.
Literally my defense of this guy is bought and paid for, which makes it so why would
I ever believe if you were doing it just for free?
Like ideologically, I'm defending this guy doesn't matter to me because that guy bought that guy, you know what I'm saying?
So if the spawn con is the same as what you're saying, it doesn't matter
Yeah, and I think that that's one of the reasons that Alex's world is so
so weird on that front and actually kind of vulnerable to that because
like, okay, yeah, sure.
Fluoride's in the water and it's all so bad so you've got to buy water filters.
Is Alex selling you a water filter because he believes that fluoride is killing everybody?
Or is that a convenient part of his narratives
because he has a water filter salesperson.
Right, right, right.
I know we've seen a lot more talk about economic stuff
and the financial collapse that's coming
when he has an active gold sponsor.
Yep.
So like, I don't know.
What is authentic to the belief and what is SponCon?
Alex's show is almost like a perfect place where those two things become identical.
Right, right. I mean, I think the concept originally was,
I believe the fluoride, while I'm here, I might as well make some money off of this belief.
Maybe.
You know, like that concept of, if I'm doing this and the end result is people need this,
then they might as well get it from me.
Sure.
Now it feels like the opposite is true, where the water filter guy is coming to you and
saying for $10,000, you will believe that fluoride is killing people.
I mean in 2010, Alex was certainly promoting sea moss so much.
I certainly hear a lot of ads for bone broth these days Well, if everybody needs broth in their bones, yeah, I don't I
think that you've touched on something that is really like
essential to why Alex would be a like a
Attractive thing to somebody sure that would because the spawn con element of it is so
Insidious. Yeah by design by the SponCon element of it is so insidious. Yeah.
By design, by the format of the show, that the audience is kind of anured to it.
Yeah, it renders it meaningless.
Everything is SponCon and nothing is SponCon.
It renders it meaningless.
Yeah.
Yeah.
So Trump, you know that guy?
I've heard of him.
President.
Yeah.
He does not get presidential briefings anymore because they're all bullshit.
Fair enough.
There's no level of bigger BS.
That's why Trump doesn't really take the briefings anymore because he knows it's bull, but then
he's only watching Fox News.
He watches this show sometimes and others, but I mean, he calls it the clips that give
him clips.
You know, Barron shows him or Don Jr.
And you know, we can get him on the phone too too and Roger talks to him almost every day, but
It's just it's it's very serious. It's very very dangerous obviously
So that is massive massive news now
Let's go to something good. Cosh Patel did
They're doing a lot of good
But when he does something bad and tries to tell us Jeffrey Epstein killed himself and it's open and shut or the crooks act alone, we know that's not true because they've seen
the file.
You got to talk about it.
And that's coming up.
But Patel breakthrough, we found, it means they've rated Fauci's phone and hard drive
from early days of COVID.
So Alex can't praise Cash Patel for something good he's doing when he's also engaged in
an elaborate conspiracy to cover up the death of Jeffrey Epstein.
Alex is in a war between God and the devil.
There's no gray area where the FBI director gets to be kinda good, kinda bad, depending
on how Alex wants to tell a story.
If Kash Patel doesn't have the courage to tell the truth about Jeffrey Epstein, then
he doesn't have the integrity to be in the position of heading the FBI.
It doesn't matter how much Fauci-related red meat he can throw to the right-wing media,
his complicity with the Epstein cover-up is complicity with the devil, according to Alex.
It's not that he has a different position on the Epstein case from Alex, it's that
he knows the truth and is willfully covering it up in order to protect
the devil. If what Alex is saying is supposed to be taken seriously at all, then Patel releasing
some Fauci stuff is actually a negative, because that information is tainted by being connected to
him, the guy who's covering shit up for the devil. This is the problem with this black and white
character stuff, you know, like it's's just you can't. People are more complicated
than that. And God and devil stuff doesn't allow for it.
I mean, by virtue of releasing Fauci and not Epstein, then you are rendering the Fauci
stuff a distraction from the Epstein stuff, which means you should be madder for releasing
the Fauci stuff.
You should. And I think that choosing the venue of going on Joe Rogan's show to discuss this Fauci
stuff should make you think, oh, if this is a distraction, then Joe is the perfect place
to for the FBI to do a distraction.
I mean, yeah.
Oh, weird.
It should all fall apart instantaneously.
Yeah.
So Alex plays a clip of Patel on Rogan's show.
And that's the best advice.
You know, real friends, people that care about you will tell you when you're doing something
bad.
And I said three weeks ago, they're coming out and pushing all this bull, the crooks
acting alone and Epstein killed himself and all this.
Nobody's buying it.
And Rogan didn't buy it.
But this is really, really, really good news. So here is Patel on Rogan talking about Fauci.
Fox News alert. Cash Patel may have just uncovered the holy grail of cover-ups.
They had always been looking for Fauci's original phone and, or not original, but phones
and devices he used while he was Fauci back in Trump on during COVID.
And nobody had found it until two days ago.
Really?
Yeah.
Now, look, your audience and everybody listening to it shouldn't jump to the conclusion.
Everything's in there.
We'll look at it. We'll pull it. We'll rip it as we say. And maybe it's deleted. Maybe
it's not. But at least we found it.
So Alex is playing a clip of Jesse Waters' show on Fox, who is playing a clip of Kash
Patel on Rogan. This is a good illustration of what lazy shitheads these people are. But
I want to really zoom in on what we're listening to there.
This is the director of the FBI appearing as a guest on Joe Rogan's podcast discussing
alleged evidence that he's uncovered related to Fauci's actions in terms of the COVID
pandemic.
It's not clear if there's an actual investigation that this is a part of and if it is, then
this is the FBI director gossiping on a podcast about evidence that hasn't been made public.
Further, this is the director of the FBI saying, we found Fauci's hard drives, but I'm not
going to tell you what's on them.
This is him revealing a blank slate for Rogan and his audience to draw whatever conspiracies
on they want.
This is conspiracy baiting.
On top of that, Patel, in his capacity as the FBI director, is saying that a possible reason that this evidence won't end up proving all their COVID conspiracies is that Fauci may have already erased stuff from them.
This is providing a preemptive explanation for why this evidence proves the conspiracy, even if it doesn't.
Yeah.
It's almost impressive how unsuspicious Alex is about this interview's existence, its contents, it's crazy. This is such an indictment of his fake character.
Yeah, you know, it was a good respite we had because you almost forget, right,
like those first four Trump years. It was like the most horrifying thing that ever
happened,
but then the end would be Yakety Sax,
and everybody would be running around like,
did you do it, you know?
Like this is objectively a horrifying thing
that Cash Patel, just being on Rogan
is objectively horrifying, but he's also this,
he's also a wacky idiot.
Like what is happening?
The only way for this to be acceptable
as a thing that happens would have to be that
Rogan burns his ass.
I mean, literally burns his ass.
Holds his feet to the fire about all kinds of things.
Rogan would have to prepare like crazy in order to do this interview responsibly.
I don't think either party would be willing to do that or is even up to it
but yeah, the fact that this exists is like
It's it's like yeah, she's sex but like off tune. Yeah, it's just wrong I mean and it's so like just be will the anybody at the FBI ever held accountable for all this it no, okay
Well, then we're ending the interview. Goodbye. Yeah, what are we doing? Hey, we're wasting our time
Well, I've got the FBI director in here hits the blunt right my friend
Eddie would like to ask you about the world and my balls being flat. Yep. Yep. Great. Cool. We got it
We're doing it. So we get back to the conversation about the LA protests sure and
Alex loves what the cops are doing
Again, the Democrats war gamed in August of 2020 that if Trump won, they were unable to
steal it, they were going to activate illegal alien and Black Lives Matter and Islamic riots
around the country, have blue cities and blue states secede, and cause a civil war in America.
And then when Trump, they were able to steal it, they put that on ice. Then they, when they knew he was going to win because the poll numbers were so powerful,
they began to hype.
Well, if he gets in, he's going to kill the migrants.
Tom Homan is going to mow them down.
They would never do that, but they're going to elicit riots.
And you know, these mayors and governors saying they're going to do it.
Colorado, you name it.
Illinois, the mayor in Chicago and the governor.
And then the last piece is, well, they'll provide the false flag to mow down the illegals.
And I said, they'll also start killing Jews and stuff to get the heat up there.
Sure.
Got to heat that up.
Well, now thousands of people descended in LA and attacked the ICE headquarters, attacked police, attacked
everybody else for hours, knowing the police would finally have to respond.
And when the local police and the feds responded, they then jumped on their cars.
They then attacked them trying to get somebody hurt.
And then the leftist media went, oh my God, a man died when he was run over by ICE.
The guy jumps on the man.
He wasn't even hurt.
He walks off.
But that's just them again, classic Black Lives Matter thing, trying to get everybody
angry to get riots going.
That eternal Antibody Documents for decades leaked.
That's what they do.
So it's pretty easy to see that Alex supports the police response in the LA protests. At this point, there was a car set on fire in Compton and
people had thrown some stuff at cops, which Trump and the folks in that media were calling
lawless rioting. The situation was exaggerated greatly. And in response to the threat the
protests supposedly had, Trump federalized the National Guard, even though the governor
of California said no.
In discussing this situation, Alex hasn't even brought that aspect of this up yet, and
this is supposed to be a major issue for him.
He spent entire days of his life yelling about how presidents can't federalize the National
Guard, even in the context of national disasters, unless explicitly asked to by the state's
governor. That's one of the biggest indications of a police state being put on the public, when
the federal government assumes control over these entities like the National Guard.
When Alex is doing this episode, Trump hadn't yet said in the literal Marines, but it shouldn't
matter.
Where things stand now should be so far past what Alex can accept, and we clearly see that
he doesn't just accept it he supports it. He can rationalize this shit by pointing to
fake Soros Antifa contracts that one of his employees found on 4chan but it
doesn't change the fact that Alex Jones built a career pretending to be an
expert on the police state only to support some of the clearest police
state actions of our lifetimes. I need to be totally clear about this.
Trump called in the National Guard against the wishes of California's governor and LA's
mayor and then sent in Marines.
The governor filed suit against the Trump administration and the court found Trump's
actions to be illegal.
This decision was appealed to the Ninth Circuit Court in a case that's still pending.
In this appeal, Trump's lawyers have argued that courts cannot review
the president's deployment of troops on US soil. Brett Shoemate, the lawyer for Trump's DOJ,
was asked if the president were to send in troops and give no justification for why they did so.
He replied, quote, there's no role for the court to play in reviewing that decision.
This is a government that's asserting some terrifying power and framing it in very irresponsible
ways.
For instance, Homeland Security Secretary Kristi Noem said that Trump was sending in
these forces to quote, liberate the city from the socialists.
We all know better and the person who most knows better is Alex Jones.
He's made millions of dollars and created multiple documentaries fear-mongering
about the very actions he's eagerly supporting now. Pretending that some protesters deserve
being treated like they're in a police state doesn't let you then endorse a police state.
And I hope, like honestly, the only thing I can wish for is that he actually is tortured by his
conscience. That's maybe my only hope that I have in life now
is that he actually recognizes what a piece of shit he is.
Yeah.
Yeah, good luck with that.
Yeah.
I'll have to make peace with that probably not being
the outcome.
That's the problem.
But this is fucked up.
Yep.
Yep.
Yep, it's fucked up. I don't know like I don't I don't say why why say things people the things that I say will make
People mad now, but then you know in a couple years
They'll forget that I said them and they'll say them and it'll be fine. Maybe and then we'll just move on maybe nothing I say
I'm good
Would you like to record something that I will cut out and play in two years?
Um I don't know I mean we'll see Would you like to record something that I will cut out and play in two years?
I don't know.
We'll see.
So the issue here is that the protests, they're going to lead to a false flag.
There's going to be some kind of a big shooting that makes it so Trump has to bring in the
National Guard, which he's already done.
And yeah, so that's coming. They're gearing up for this ever. They're promising these different dates later in the month, the next month to go totally ape. It's already started as the summer
cranks up towards somebody in a MAGA hat, somebody in a van, somebody in a parking garage shooting a
bunch of them. And then that person conveniently gets killed.
And then there are Trump supporter.
There are an Alex Jones supporter.
They're an Elon supporter.
You're you're it's all pre-baked.
I've been telling you as this moves because the Democrats wargamed it and
said, they do this and when they say out of a clear blue sky, Trump's going to
kill migrants, ice is going to mow them down in a protest.
I said over and over again, the last six months, I said, ICE is not raiding these demonstrations
because they're traps.
They're getting them at worksites, bars, their houses, all of it, airports, bus terminals.
They're scaling up the amount of enforcers they've got because they've all been cut down
to almost nothing.
And they had a fake right-wing bitch that they're not really doing anything.
That was all a lie.
So they're attacking from the left and the controlled right. And I said, then they're going
to get so violent in these cities, like LA, like Denver, like Chicago, I picked those,
that then when they've got to come out, they'll try to provocateur something.
And then as these get bigger, then they're going to roll out the white supremacist mental patient,
they've got ready to attack or they can't get one to do it
They'll do it themselves and then just kill some young punk and they got a background on they've been tracking and say he did it
And you got all these lepers videos of them in Minnesota
Attacking the ice and any feds they see get attacked and they try to do raids on kidnapped kids
They're being attacked in Minneapolis Chicago everywhere here
You can see Alex doing his preemptive damage control, where he calls any potential violence.
Someone on his side might carry out a false flag.
You might also notice that, again, he's mentioning Minneapolis, which might become relevant a little bit down the road.
But this is this is, you know, boilerplate ish for Alex.
Yeah, like he understands. Yeah, that. There's a lot of people on his side who probably want to kill some people.
And that would look bad.
Yeah. And I mean, I guess also just like, you know, more of a background, it's okay than in the past.
So not as much of like a hey everybody
Like sometimes in the past there's been an underground
Like don't do this. Yeah, I'm telling you that this is a false flag
So you don't do this. Yeah. Yeah for real for real guys. Yeah
It'll be terrible if they make you do you know like that kind of thing and now this is very much like hey, man
They're gonna they're just gonna false flag people. Yeah, you can
You know, there's I totally agree with you and it's a very difficult thing to exactly put into words
so I'm glad that you sort of touched on that because it is almost like a
Let's get on with it. Yeah, the feeling that he has is more let's get on with it. Yeah.
The feeling that he has is more let's get on with it gets a false flag going already.
We know, we know, we know, we know.
As opposed to sometimes in the past where it's like I'm actually kind of worried about
this false flag happening.
I don't want you to bomb a church.
Right.
I mean I don't want them to bomb a church through you.
I don't want you through because of them. Yeah. Yeah.
Yeah. Yeah. And I think that he's kind of eager. Well, there was that protester who got hit by a
car. Sure. And Alex is saying that the media said he was dead. Let's play a clip too. And then let's
play the other clip of what actually happens where the guy jumps on the
car and falls off in his heart. But then in the news and out of the other groups, oh,
a protester who tried to block an ISU from leaving with illegals was run over and died
a brain death. He died a brain death. He died a brain death.
He died of brain death.
He's dead.
But he's not dead.
In fact, let's just go to that now.
Here he is getting up, being fine.
So this headline that Alex is reading about the protester dying of, quote, brain death,
isn't from any media outlet.
It's just a tweet from an account called Vaws USA, whose bio says, quote, thought-provoking
news, views, and analysis,oking news, views and analysis.
Proud to be conservative and Hispanic.
Alex can't pretend that the media is lying and saying this guy is dead when all he's
responding to is a random post on social media.
This isn't even shooting fish in a barrel.
It's standing next to a barrel.
This is ridiculous.
Yeah.
Like, this is the guy who's pretending that Vladimir Putin
takes his cues from him and he's getting mad at a fucking tweet. And and then just like spiraling
outward from there being like this is everybody this dumb tweet from this guy. Right. It's a
random account that in their bio says conservative and Hispanic and Alex is saying this is what the
Dems are saying. This is what they're doing.
And then the vans came.
Once the vans came, when we were in commercial break, they loaded everybody into the vans.
I suppose that they were arresting and then they pulled them away.
So that was the guy.
I guess he's okay, but he's up and at it.
All right, boy, what a day here.
Well, according to the Democrats, he's dead.
So...
Or this Twitter account.
Yeah.
So, I mean, like, we've just entered just entered like this kind of strange world where it doesn't matter who said what yeah
Like Alex can just take this account and put those words apply them to Antifa or the Democrats or socialists or Soros
Doesn't fucking matter. Nothing. Nothing is real. Yeah
Yeah, I wonder I wonder how much of it is like real stuff is still real.
People, real stuff is still real.
Should be.
But now there's just a flavor that everybody
chooses to lay on top of it.
Is this so much that we need to worry about people believing
exactly this shit, or is this just like they already believe in nonsense
So this is their flavor of it. Mm-hmm. I mean, I don't know. This is this is crazy
Well crazy well the things and it's crazy. It is pretty crazy crazy
Well, the things that are real are real, you know, and are they real? Yes and as much as like ice is
Raiding workplaces sure. Let's say, and rounding people up and who knows
what kind of rights are being respected.
And this is, right.
This is shit.
That's real.
And Alex is putting this fake version on top of it in order to make sure that people don't
get mad about the real thing that's happening.
So this, a true meeting like, oh, this protester got hit by a car and he's dead.
The Dems are saying that is meant to prime you and make sure that you as an audience
member never believes anything that you hear from quote unquote untrustworthy sources like
the Dems or whatever sure so if you
hear about atrocities and abuses being carried out against these people that's
fucking just the dams they lied about that guy who got hit by a car classic
yeah classic Dems so there is real still sure and it is crazy yeah crazy so who
do you think you know like who's the real victims here? Oh
And I'm probably gonna go with straight white men, especially the ones with a lot of money. Yeah more or less. Okay ice
Yeah, so so if you read all the headlines
You'd think ice just attacked ice as attacking
Brutalizing the poor illegal aliens
They're attacking them.
They're attacking their cars or attacking their bodies.
They're threatening to kill them.
Santa will blow your head off and play those clips.
Last week, all over the country, I'm gonna shoot you.
I'm gonna shoot you all in the head.
And then it turns into ISIS attacking everyone.
You don't hate the corporate media enough.
Unbelievable. Union president on 44 arrested in Los Angeles, ICE rates. Agents use military-style force against protesters at LA immigration
rate. Oh my gosh, everyone's so concerned, fear, outrage over the evil military attack.
Let me show you hours of them attacking the police and others. Meanwhile, Kilmar Garcia
has now been officially charged in massive human trafficking for MS-13, the poor little angel.
Soterios Johnson Go back to like Alex's earlier career and imagine him doing that mocking voice
about police using military tactics. It's fucking insane. So we've already talked about this,
but what Alex is talking about is that Abrego Garcia
was pulled over for speeding in Tennessee in 2022 with nine people in his car.
There's no evidence that he was human trafficking and was let go with a warning because it appears
that they were heading to a work site.
After Abrego Garcia was wrongly deported to El Salvador, the courts ruled that Trump had
to return him to the United States.
Trump said he couldn't do it and then the Supreme Court ruled that it was unquestionably
illegal for them to have sent him there and that he needed to be returned.
There was a specific order from a judge that he not be sent to El Salvador because that's
where he fled from because his life was at risk as a child from the gangs and shit there.
So deporting him to there was specifically forbidden.
Some people might think that it's possible that the pressing of these human smuggling
charges on this guy now, that he's been brought back to the United States, and it's a bit
of a face saving measure on the part of the Trump administration.
But I don't know what the truth of the case is.
Abrego Garcia pled not guilty and I haven't seen any particularly swaying evidence that
he is guilty, but I guess the government's word is good enough for Alex these days no
more no more of that insisting everyone's innocent until proven guilty I mean fuck it
I I'm of the opinion that it doesn't matter it doesn't matter if he's guilty or not it
doesn't matter we'll talk about that in two years I I mean, I think, I think, I think we will.
Dan, I think we will.
So someone who we hopefully won't be talking about
in two years is Alex's fill-in host
for the Sunday night show.
So now we're jumping to the eighth.
Alex is off and he has Chase filling in.
And so Chase has his take on the National Guard deployment.
Also, I wanted to pause it right there. As soon as I turned on this episode
and it was, I wish you were here, I'm like, Alex isn't here. He's not playing this.
All right, ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the Alex Jones show. I am Chase Geyser, your host for the next four hours.
Obviously, a lot of amazing things have taken place over the course of the last few days.
Basically, Los Angeles is on fire.
An all-out New World Order globalist assault on one of our major cities here
in the United States of America.
Trump has unleashed the National Guard onto Los Angeles.
I'm told that they're at least in at least three locations,
as many as 2,000 troops are to be deployed
to restore order in the region.
And Gavin Newsom is standing back and whining
about this massive federal violation of states'
rights.
So I suppose in the mind of these leftists and the Gavin Newsoms and others, it would
be better that we allow our major cities to totally burn to the ground.
These guys just need to admit that they were lying when they said they cared about states'
rights because their current shit is incompatible with the beliefs they're supposed to have.
For one thing, LA wasn't on fire.
This is dramatic bullshit meant to justify Trump's overreaction, and Chase knows exactly
what party's playing in this game.
He exaggerates the situation to create the appearance that Trump had no choice, and his
violation of principles that Infowars is supposed to hold sacred, that's actually an act of heroism.
You don't want Trump to federalize the National Guard?
What, do you want LA to continue to burn to the ground?
If there are instances where this sacred principle is violatable, then it's not a sacred principle
and you all were full of shit.
These folks just want raw power and the exercise of that power over their enemies.
When their enemies are in office, any single thing they do is a violation of the sacred
contract that is the Constitution. If the Obama administration wants to run drills to practice
interagency coordination during natural disasters, that's FEMA plotting to put all of Alex's friends
into camps and it is unacceptable. The Constitution is super important and everything is a violation of it because in that environment
Alex and his team are playing from a very weak position.
They hold no power and their only real play is to constantly point to the rule book and
demand that their enemies play by the letter of their interpretation of the law.
But now Alex's team is in a very strong position.
Arguably they have all of the power in the country and it's Alex's team is in a very strong position. Arguably they have all of
the power in the country, and it's Alex's job to justify the use of that power. The
rule book really isn't important anymore because it actually never was. The Constitution has
served its purpose for Alex, and it would really only get in the way at this point.
Don't expect him to be circulating any petitions to reassert the 10th amendment any time soon.
That part of his career is fucking over. Yeah. Garbage. Yeah, this one, this one sucks. This one, they've,
they've absolutely like, defeated the minds of so many people on cities. Like they just don't
understand. Like my dad emailed me about some protest and he's like, be careful. And in the, in the explanation of the protest, it's like, there's a thousand people and I
can't to my dad, that's a lot of people.
Yeah.
But to, to be like, Oh, a thousand people are doing thing in Chicago is like, who fucking
cares?
Fine.
Go have fun.
You know what I'm saying?
Yeah.
There's no danger.
Yeah.
Especially if like there's a protest that's no danger. Yeah, especially if like, there's a
protest that's maybe in Millennium Park or something like that. Yeah. And that's downtown,
that's not going to be near your house. Yeah. And like, we don't have to go on Lakeshore Drive. So
even if they shut down Lakeshore Drive, your dad has no conception of how unimpeded. No clue. Yeah. Yeah. Just no idea that that 99% of people in Chicago had no idea that was it was even happening.
Yeah.
Even if the protests were about something that you disagreed with.
Yeah.
There's not really all that much.
It's fine.
Yeah.
Y'all have fun.
You know, like, but to them, cities are an instant away from just Tinder, you know?
And it's like that's no one really cares man
Everything is soaked in gasoline. Yeah, just ready to go up. Yep
And I think well, I think that honestly the reason for that is social media because videos circulate of tiny little
Things yeah where like a car gets set on fire or somebody punches somebody and that
comes to characterize like the entire city. Yeah. Two million people in Chicago are all
punching each other. It is. Yeah. You can't, you can't get some people to understand scale
if they just don't have an experience with it. Like how can you understand two million
people being in a block?
You know, it's impossible to understand if you've never been there
well, it's also like a two-sided thing where you have the
inability to really understand scale and then on the other side of it the bombardment of
the
Out of scale. Yeah videos on social media and memes and stuff and stuff yeah it's coming at you both ways yeah so chase is pretty into the police state it turns out why not I
think this guy whoo and in less than 24 hours after unleashing the National
Guard on the city the troops are ready and deployed and order is being restored
but we've seen mob after mob car burning after car burning brick thrown the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the the the the the the Trump campaign.
We heard the same rhetoric from the left and the right, the
right that was opposed to Donald Trump.
We heard he was the chaos candidate.
Now he's restoring order in the United States of America,
finally dealing with the fact that we have sponsored an
invasion over the last four years of our very own country,
our very own political class sponsoring this invasion. Now we are seeing what has to be done to rectify the issue. the reaction to animosity toward ICE because they raided a Home Depot in California.
This is just an excuse being used by the left to loot.
I mean, why is it that they had to deploy the National Guard to the Fashion District
of Los Angeles first?
The Fashion District.
Because this is an excuse to steal Nikes.
It's an excuse to steal designer clothing.
So we're going to be getting into all the latest.
I'm pretty shocked by Chase's eagerness
to support the police state.
Like he's not being subtle about this shit at all.
He's just straight up saying,
bring in the troops to maintain order.
Yep.
Like this is pretty crazy.
You know, sometimes I think about like,
what if I had a time machine?
What would I do with it?
And every now and again, I have this terrible thought,
like thinking about how things are now,
I'm like, if I go back to this,
have you no decency, sir, time period,
I could rule this fucking world.
Have you no decency?
You better believe I don't have decency, fuck no!
And then they just crumble.
This is what happens.
This is what they were really after.
McCarthy, you gotta go further, man!
Yeah, I think that, yeah, I mean, like, the civility is a lie,
and it's a flimsy illusion that we've constructed our society out of.
Yeah.
But it is real, and it does work.
Sure.
It just turns out that some people can hack it.
I mean, yeah.
So I don't understand fully what this story is supposed to be.
Is there a sleeper cell of organized rioters or just people wanting to steal shoes?
I don't know what I'm supposed to be afraid of.
Is there terrorism or theft?
I don't care if Nike is not doing well.
Sure.
I'm not on their team. Yeah. I also don't know if Chase knows not doing well. Sure, you know, I'm not on their team
Yeah, I also don't know if chase knows what the fashion district is
But it's not like the high-end fashion area in LA
It used to be called the garment district
But some business owners came up with the idea to change the name in the 90s as a part of trying to revitalize the neighborhood
This isn't like Rodeo Drive or Melrose. It's name fashion in the district. It sounds posh, but it's not really.
No, it's a French, it's a whole thing. Yeah.
The reason that there were protests in the fashion district is because it's mostly a
wear, like a wholesale retailer area. There are shops and stuff, but a lot of the businesses
there are warehouses for apparel companies. And ICE began raiding some of these companies.
For instance, according to in these times, quote, roughly two dozen garment workers were
detained at an ambiance apparel warehouse, which led to the president of the SEIU California,
David Huerta, coming to the warehouse to see what was up.
And then ICE arrested him.
This is the president of the service employees international union.
And he came to check on what's going on with these workers and ICE arrested him. This is the president of the Service Employees International Union. And he came
to check on what's going on with these workers, and I has arrested him. So when Chase is being
like, why is it in the fashion district? It's because this is a warehouse. This is what
that district is, not, what an asshole. Yeah. You know what's always fun about this is like,
it would make sense if you genuinely
believe that this is the way to accomplish what you want out of like an anti-immigration
thing which is more homegrown employment, yadda yadda yadda yadda, right?
If it was really about that and you really believed that doing this would accomplish
that, then you would keep track.
You would have numbers, you would know.
You would have like, okay, well,
we've got this many job openings now
because we deported these people.
So boom, let's come follow up next month.
Are you hiring people?
You would do these things so that later,
three years, four years from now,
whenever stuff comes up again, you could be like,
I know you think it's wrong,
but at the very least it works.
Here's data.
But the thing is it doesn't even work.
No.
Nope.
Yeah it is telling.
So Chase is a fucking idiot.
Yep.
I've danced around this a little bit and I will be the first person to admit that I was
drawn in by his Brendan-like charm.
Sure.
But this dude is a stone cold fucking dumb-dumb.
Yeah, that sounds right.
And we can experience that in his new revelation about the Jeffrey Epstein, Kash Patel situation.
Now at first as somebody who considers himself an info warrior, after all I do work for info
wars.
I'm a host sometimes an info warrior. After all, I do work for Infowars. I am a host sometimes on Infowars. My first inclination was, Oh my goodness, there are no heroes left. Even
Bon Gino and Cash Patel sold out. But I'm sending clips of Bon Gino and Patel to people
that I know in the space. I'm not going to say their names because I want to protect
their reputation Who are known
experts on body language
interpretation. I'm saying,
Hey, what do you think of this
clip? What is the draw from
this clip and my friend?
Response somebody who's been
involved in interrogations,
getting information from
serious violent criminals for
an extended period of time
dealing with psychopaths for
an extended period of time,
testifying as an expert appearing on major television shows and speaking events the I don't know what's going on here, but it's something other than lying
possession and I
Start looking at this and then I watched this conversation that took place between
D. Munz cash Mattel and Joe Rogan and
And I like cash in fact. I think that is why I went to my college I think she started going there the year that I graduated. That's why
And I like Bon Gino
And I've seen Bon Gino cry about when his mother died
That's why and I believe him and I don't think it's a front or a fake and a lot of the people that have worked
With him and worked with him for a very long time
Which is a good indication of positive character
Is it? with them for a very long time which is a good indication of positive character is it about to turn over at info wars it just occurred to me yesterday while I was watching Alex
Jones do a Saturday transmission on at AJN live on X it occurred to me oh my gosh they
probably came in to the FBI immediately looked at the files. Don't do
this. And then we're told or realized Jeffrey Epstein is in witness protection. And so now
they have to push the narrative that he killed himself in order to protect the fact that
there's some greater goal to be accomplished with WIPPro. I post something about this and it absolutely blows up on X.
And in the replies I just see so much evidence of this.
And frankly I'm not somebody who had investigated the Jeffrey Epstein stuff abundantly.
I'm somebody who looked at it.
You're not?
You're on Infowars, buddy.
So he's fundamentally very, very stupid.
Chase's premise here is that he consulted
with a friend of his who knows body language, who watched Bon Gino and Patel talking about
how Epstein killed himself and said they're not lying. This is a really tough pill to
swallow because Bon Gino and Patel are supposed to be Trump guys. And all the Trump guys are
supposed to think that Epstein was murdered. Therefore they must be lying. And yet this
body language friend said they weren't.
So there has to be another explanation.
Chase thinks about it for a while and he has this revelation while watching Alex's dumb
show.
What if Epstein is in witness protection?
Now here's why Chase is stupid.
If Bongino and Patel know that Epstein is in witness protection, then they would still
be lying when they told everyone that Epstein killed himself.
Patel literally said, quote, you know a suicide when you see one and that's what this is.
Bongino said, quote, he killed himself.
You want me to get?
I've seen the whole file.
He killed himself.
What Chase has done is he's introduced a non sequitur into his storyline.
People are basically debating whether A or B is true.
A is that Epstein killed himself and B is that he did not.
Alex and all his media buddies are insistent on B, but Bongino and Patel are saying A.
It's possible that they're lying when they say A, but that means that you'd have to
treat them as conspirators, and eventually that means you'd have to treat Trump as
an active participant in this cover-up So that is not a good option
Plus the body language guy says they're not lying about believing a so chase is saying what about C
C isn't even on the table in the conversation and if you think about it for just a second
It's actually already contained as a subset of B. It's inside B
It's not a new option. If Epstein is in
witness protection, that means he didn't kill himself, and the story of the suicide is a
cover-up.
He can't have killed himself if he is not dead. That's rule number one of not having
killed yourself.
Right. So A or B, and your answer is C, but C is actually B.
Yeah. It's still B.
So dumb.
It's still B. Also, it really should be obvious to Chase
that if he pursues this line of reasoning too far, he's going to end up saying that
Epstein's a hero in this story. I get why Chase wants to sound interesting and why it's
really uncomfortable as an idea to say that Bongino and Patel are lying, but Chase doesn't
understand the implications of the things that he's suggesting. This is what I'm talking about when I say that he's a good first step guy but his shit
falls apart really fast. If you take a second to think about it and the info
war is so based on not needing like real examination of the ideas that you put
forth. Yeah. But this is just just fucking dumb. I okay so I don't know if they do this anymore.
Because it's been a long time
since I've actually sat down and read a newspaper.
But they used to have a daily astrology thing.
True, horoscopes.
Every day they'd be like,
hey, you were born here, so this will probably happen.
And they did that every day.
You know, and I was always like,
ah, that's fucking stupid. Because because of course it is but now I'm
thinking about it maybe that was like a nice little release valve for people to
believe in bullshit without hurting themselves you know believe in nonsense
like astrology and read your thing every day and you'll be like maybe stuff
good will happen to me but when we stop just allowing people to believe dumb
nonsense that doesn't hurt them then look at what happens
Do you think that no one?
Is into horoscopes. I think horoscopes are gone completely okay. You're wrong true. Yeah, you're wrong shit
Well, then I'm in trouble people just don't read the newspaper as much. Do you think comic strips are gone?
No
Other things that were in the newspaper?
Do you think box scores are gone?
I don't know if people have words or letters anymore.
Is that still available to us?
Okay, well I knew it.
Unfortunately that's an automatopoeia.
So that would be able to write that down with letters.
So yes, letters still exist.
So Chase is a idiot.
He's created a non-solution solution to this issue. Letters so yes letters still exist now all right, so chase is a idiot. Yeah, there's it
He's created a non-solution solution. Yep to this issue
and he
I hate this guy
And I started looking into the witness protection program that exists both here in the United States of America as well as the Israeli one
And they'll do things like plastic surgery and change the way that you look so that you can hide in plain sight
basically anywhere in the world that you need to was traveling all over the world and he had multiple passports from the United States of America, and it's just also
bizarre. And then this week,
Alan Dershowitz is coming out
and saying that Ghislaine
Maxwell should be pardoned
because she was just as much a
victim of Jeffrey Epstein as
anybody else. There's still
got it calling for the pardon
of perhaps the only person in
the world that has a history
of being a victim of Jeffrey
Epstein. And then he was traveling all over the world. And he had multiple passports from the United States of America. And it's just also bizarre. Andstein as anybody else. Dersh still got it.
Calling for the pardon of perhaps the only person in the world
that was important to Jeffrey Epstein in the context of the fact
that they're coming out and pushing.
That Jeffrey Epstein actually killed himself when we know
it's abundantly unlikely that Jeffrey Epstein killed himself.
Oh, he's in witness protection.
And maybe part of the deal
was that Ghislaine would get out and be reunited with him somewhere else
Why he's been changed?
Even cat turd posted and I know there were some controversy with cat turd this week
I believe cat turd is a good man cat turds a good man. I believe cat turd is a good man
Mm-hmm. I believe cat turd is a good man, and you have dragged his name through the mud sir senator
Cat Turd is a good man, and you have dragged his name through the mud, sir! Senator.
Senator, do I have you on the record that Cat Turd is a good man?
What the fuck kind of romantic comedy ass plot is he trying to spin about Jerry Epstein?
Even if even one hundredth of anything that he believes is true, it still makes more sense
for the government to just murder him.
You bet.
It would be insane to do half of any of that for him.
Also a big piece of news for you.
Not suspicious that Alan Dershowitz is calling for Gale Maxwell to be pardoned.
He is alleged to be one of Epstein's clients.
Yeah, he would be very much on that list.
Yeah. You don't need an elaborate explanation on this one.
It's pretty simple.
It's a creep.
I can't stress this enough about everybody
who is saying they should not release the Epstein files.
They are in the Epstein files.
The end.
Well, and I think that we're even a little bit guilty of this,
not being on the Epstein
Files, but with the branding of that name, I think that the media has done a bad job
of that.
I've been self-conscious about it when I've said the Epstein Files, as if it's like a
thing, a real, like, discrete, concrete thing.
Right, right, right.
There's no safe with a little black book that has everybody who has ever been at Epstein. Right, right.
I understand that concept.
But like the general idea that was getting across is if you are a person who's like,
hey, we don't need to share any more information about Epstein.
It's because that information is about you.
There's a strong possibility.
It's not definite.
I can see a couple of other possible explanations that are a little bit
crazy about like, oh, global instability, blah, blah, blah.
Whatever you like. I could see a couple of long shots.
Sure. But generally speaking, I think you're right.
I think it's probably nothing to see here means something to see here.
Safe batting average, I guess, if that was the bat.
Yeah. So Chase sucks.
He's boring.
And so we're going to go to the ninth now.
All right.
And this is day four of the Soros riots that threatened to destroy Los Angeles.
We're going into day four of the publicly funded by the Democrat and deep state Soros
uprisings, the documents, the Democratic leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Republican leaders, the
Democratic leaders, the
Democratic leaders, the Democratic leaders, the the city. The city is completely destroyed. The city is completely destroyed.
It's all too ice. The
communist mayor said, Oh, no,
we are deploying. The city
directs these people.
Meanwhile you have the
backdrop of new scum and the
rest of them. Senator Murphy
and others saying this is
totally peaceful. Not mostly
peaceful. They're going to
The bullets will come from the police. Nobody's going to And I have compilations of myself in the last six months saying specifically probably in LA probably in June good for you
So don't think this is all boilerplate standard
This is what Alex does but the one thing I wanted to point out from that clip is he saying like the mayor has
Like alerts for the people to go and protest sure she was
In a press conference and was talking about how citizens have a rapid alert system
that they've created.
It's not that the government runs it and alerts people through it.
It's just a reality of solidarity that exists among people that people show up to protests
because they've created these networks of early warning.
Yeah.
And so Alex is trying to say that the city and the state run these in order to do flash
mobs of inauthentic or paid protesters.
And that's not what she says.
But it's something that Alex repeats a lot. It would be nice if there were an enterprising city official who's very interested in keeping
everybody safe, especially ICE agents. And so they let everybody know where the ICE agents
were at all times. There was a government service that just alerted everybody to, hey,
there are ICE agents nearby at any time. That way they stay safe.
You know what I'm saying?
I think this is a good idea.
Yes, we have to keep the ICE agents safe, so everyone should know where they are at all times.
Mm-hmm.
It's an interesting, uh, suggestion.
Yeah, I think it would be a good idea.
Um, so this is, uh, what we've got on our hands.
Mm-hmm.
Real insurrection.
This is basically, shit's going down. Boy, we're a ways away. No, no, no. No, no,
no. Long ways away. No, no, no. Such a real it's God's
happening. This is real insurrection. This is real
criminal uprising by the Democratic Party with their plan
to create nationwide chaos. This is just the trigger and then the the And Seattle. And Chicago.
Feds going anywhere even on
drug raids are being
overwhelmed and attacked.
Crowds come up and say we're
going to murder you. We're
going to shoot you in the head
and start throwing bottles at
him. And the feds evacuate.
Been showing you this for two
weeks, and I told you this
is the build up. This is the
escalation anti fatigue number
campuses. All these attacks.
How did we know exactly? What
would happen? Getting chills
right now, because John
Podesta. In August of 2020.
Said if Trump was able to win
the election, they couldn't steal it. The big article in the New York Times that they had war gamed, nationwide uprisings,
blue cities and states all seceding and forming their new government.
So that's not true.
But Alex talks about John Podesta's alleged plan all the time, but I would guarantee that
he doesn't even remember basic details about that story.
For instance, what was the name of the group that Podesta was working with?
Do you think he knows?
Gun to his head, I bet Alex couldn't remember it or name any other participants because
all that mattered was Podesta.
He'd already become a huge conspiracy world figure because of Pizza Gate.
So including other figures would really be over complicating things for the audience.
It would.
You know how it is with ensemble cast.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I mean, when you're adapting a novel a lot of the times
You'll condense characters. Maybe you'll take two or three people and that'll just become one person
You know, it'll have takes me back to Jurassic Park plays. Hey, there we go
So this was the transition integrity project and their full report is easily available
If you want to go read it
Alex is just making shit up because he wants to incite his audience to view anti-ice
Alex is just making shit up because he wants to incite his audience to view anti-ice protests as part of the globalist plot to launch a civil war.
Then maybe one of them will actually go shoot some people so Alex can call it a false flag,
and Trump can use that as a justification to just militarily take over the blue states
that are such a hassle.
Sure.
So yeah, this whole Podesta plan thing is half-cooked.
Okay. So yeah, I this whole podesta plan thing is is half cooked. Okay, so if I'm drafting our secession, all right, I'm taking obviously we're taking Illinois.
Are we doing the snake style?
Yeah, absolutely.
So we're doing we're doing Illinois.
So you wait, or is it you and me or is it you and Trump?
Oh, that's a good question.
I see because I don't want everybody I want to let's split it up All right, best of four who gets who gets the four best?
geographically nearby states
What that's what I'm saying? Okay. All right, how are we doing this draft? All right, you know what never mind. I'm undoing it
Okay, we're undoing this draft
Because I did because it in my head I was it wasn't like a split 50 50 kind of thing and then that I realized
That's where I was gonna fall apart. I don't want to draft that many states
But you said you would take Illinois first. I would take Illinois for first
I think I'm gonna take about four four states. I'm gonna fill in the role of
Trump okay, I take Texas all right
I'll take
I'll take
Minnesota let me be clear. I only took Texas defensively yeah, I did that because I didn't want you to be able to know you know What here's what we'll do. I'll take the Great Lakes, and then I'm out you can't take the lake
I'll take the lakes aren't they part owned by Canada
Mine mine now do you mean the Great Lakes states? Yeah? Let's throw it all in there
Give me a big circle around the Great Lakes.
We're going to get rid of the state lines.
We're going to get rid of it.
I'm just going to draw a big circle around it.
It'll be the Great Lakes, Stan.
That's what I'm going with.
Great. Why do you get to do that?
I thought it was one state at a time.
I know. This is this draft idea didn't work out.
Right. I don't like it.
If you're playing risk, you can just say, I'll take a bunch of these countries to begin with see that's what
you wore for right the war is to make your own lines eventually yeah starting
position that we look it's gonna be inconvenient maybe I end up with
Michigan sure but we got to go one at a time I don't know it's gonna be tough
risk is risk in just the United States would be a dark game.
Like if they got rid of all the other countries
and just the map was just the United States.
What's the Irkutsk of states?
What would that be?
I-80, right as it goes through.
Sure. Yep.
So Alex talks a bit about the LA situation.
Police were overwhelmed.
Sure.
Meanwhile, the police say they're completely overwhelmed.
And now in many cities around LA, they're saying we are not going to help.
We are going to stand out.
This is it.
Remember they control the blue cities.
It's going to hit Austin. It's going to hit Dallas. the blue cities. Remember they by anti-America pro-Macho La Raza Mexican supremacist.
And a Black man who said he loved killing the white man.
That's how bad this is.
Where I sit.
The crime rates tripled since the communists took over Austin five years ago.
The mayor, the DA, all of them, actual avowed Marxists.
So the police in LA were pretty clear that they could handle the situation and they didn't
need federal help.
The governor is literally suing Trump for calling in the National Guard against his
wishes which pretty perfectly sums up the dynamic that played out.
There's a protest locally in LA that has a couple of hotspots and that the police can
handle.
Videos of these hotspots circulate on social media and then the right-wing pundits start
sensationalizing them.
They create the appearance that LA is on fire by pretending that the things captured in
the little hotspot videos represent what it's like all over the city, and this false appearance
gives Trump a justification to send in troops to quell this rebellion that doesn't really exist.
The authorities on the ground and the state can tell Trump's folks, we don't need your
help, but everyone can see these social media videos and the drumbeat narrative put in place
by the right-wing media is that it's complete chaos everywhere in LA.
Of course they need Trump's help, and if they're saying that they don't, that must be proof
that they're secretly trying to help the rioters.
Also the crime rate in Austin hasn't tripled and the people in office aren't avowed Marxists.
Alex's employee, Jamie White, was killed outside his home on March 9th.
Since we last discussed this story, there have been some arrests in the case.
A 17-year-old named Eloy Camerillo has been charged in the case and according to Fox Austin,
he admitted that he was part of a group that wanted to steal Jamie's car and joyride it
and then shot Jamie when he caught them in the act.
Another 17-year-old and two 15-year-olds were also arrested.
All the stuff, other stuff there about the anti-American, Mecha Larazaaza Mexican supremacists. That's all coming from Alex's imagination
The kernel of information that he's working with that is true
Is that there was a rap song that was reportedly found on one of the suspects phones that included the lyric quite quote
white boy came outside hit his damn ass with a nine and it's interesting because
outside, hit his damn ass with a nine. And it's interesting because he is white boy
in the sense that he is a white person.
Right.
But his name is also white.
Oh, that's right.
Right.
I hadn't considered that.
So, there is an open.
It's a double entendre.
There's an open question if this is actually about his race.
Yeah.
Or if it's more of a direct call-out of I shot this guy
Yeah, I mean not a great thing to put into a song
Boy, you know, it's been a long time since I've run up on some crackers at City Hall
But what are you gonna do dead press? Look these people are also
17 and 15 is it awful? No is's an awful situation. And you know,
it's, it's not Mexican supremacists. This is not what
Alex wants to make of it is not there. It's tragic.
Right? Wherever you think Jamie might wind up after his life.
Do you think at the end of it, he's looking at Alex now going
like, Yeah, you get him, buddy buddy I think you're a good guy. I
Would imagine I hope not I hope not crazy
So Alex plays a bit of a compilation of himself predicting of false flags
Right now let's go to a short compilation. It's actually long. I'll play a few minutes of it
Going back over six months and through to today of me laying out exactly what is happening now and the final piece the the The third attack profile is a mass shooting or bombing of a black church or college.
They pre-program that.
You've been warned?
We're not playing games here.
There's a reason they want me off the air.
Because I got their number.
I got their ass.
It's what I do.
So none of those things have happened.
There haven't been mass shootings at the protests except police firing less than lethal
things at protesters or gas canisters.
There haven't been any truck bombs deployed.
Alex is playing a compilation of him predicting something that hasn't happened
and insisting that everyone needs to treat him like he's a psychic.
As it happens, a few days after this, there was a pretty big shooting,
but it didn't go down like any of the scenarios that Alex described.
So his psychicness might be a little bit off. Hmm.
So there's going might be a little bit off. Hmm, so
There's gonna be a uprising
Sure, the that Alex is talking about and you you might see some things. Okay, and you should not be worried about them
Okay, nice because
People deserve it. Oh good, and they've got it set for
this weekend as
the Democratic Party. And then the Democratic Party is going
to be the next one for. This
weekend. As the start of the
nationwide uprising, the
Democrat Party groups, the
anti foots coalition say. And
then not this weekend, but the
next one is the big one.
They're saying. All this
scripted all this prepared. So
we're talking about. 13 days the
They've already triggered
these NGOs. They've already
given them their orders. And
so it's very hard to pull
this back. And of course, you
have the illegal aliens and
others bringing their children
wrapped in Mexican flags. To
the violent mob riots in
surrogates. And using him as
human shields so they can then
put that all over. The Spanish speaking media. And wave the bloody shirt to cause more rage. If you have any deductive understanding or any logic,
anybody bringing their child in a stroller
to a burning city mob is a criminal in my view.
Grave, yond, disgusting, cowardly activity.
So this is a fun short circuiting
that Alex is demanding his audience do to their own
empathy.
If you see a bloody baby, your first reaction is probably going to be one of concern and
pain.
After all, this is the network that pretends to be obsessed with saving imaginary kidnapped
children.
But you have to understand that the baby deserves whatever happened, because their parents are
only trying to use them to garner sympathy, and if feel for this then you're playing into their hands you are
you're gonna lose disgusting shit hey that's that one's that one's like
scarily textbook though yeah they're like wow doing the whole thing hey if
they're there with a baby that's a criminal as far as I'm concerned what
yeah okay shoot him who gives a shit I? I don't want to be the guy who brings up 1984 now.
I don't want to be that guy.
No.
I've not even done it once.
We've listened to this man talk about 1984 all the time, and then he does that.
Mm-hmm.
All right.
He's cool.
Yeah, he seems cool.
Consistent and not a liar no so look he's Democrats
Keep talking about wanting to fight sure
I really feel like they don't well
I think Evan Newsom's probably made some comments lately. I'm sure he wants to fight
Yeah, not like the Patriots the Patriots don't do that kind of stuff. They don't talk about fighting. No. And I have all these clubs.
I'll play them here coming up.
Democrat leaders, senators, mayors, you name it, praising it.
And Governor Newsom about what a evil man Trump is.
And come get me, Tom Homan.
Come get me. As he.
Brags. It's all a big sanctuary
state to protect this lawless
activity. That's what Governor
Murphy said. He was actually
legal aliens living with me.
Come get me. I'm a human
smuggler. Come get me. Mayor of Denver. We're gonna have uprisings. We're gonna physically block eyes when they come in here.
Mayor of Chicago, we're gonna fight you.
The view, we're gonna be ready to fight and die.
Oh no, it's not calls for violence or anything.
Trump said go to the Capitol peacefully and protest peacefully on January 6th, but they
banned him on Twitter and everywhere so he couldn't be seen saying that. He put the videosth, but they banned him on Twitter and everywhere
so he couldn't be seen saying that.
He put the videos up, but they took him down.
Is Alex really tone-policing the Democrats about using terms like fight?
This is silly, but more to the point, it has to come off as very un-alpha to his alphaness-obsessed
audience.
Alex screams about how he's in a war and he longs for the sweet embrace of fighting
constantly on the show, so if you're a listener, it should come off as really weak for him
to be this sensitive about comments from Democrats.
Plus, Alex sells shirts with Trump on them that say, Fight, Fight, Fight.
And just before January 6th popped off, Trump said in his speech, quote, And we fight, we
fight like hell.
And if you don't fight like hell, you're not going to have a country anymore.
Two sentences later, he told the crowd to go down to the Capitol so they can help the
Republicans quote, try to give them the kind of pride and boldness they need to take back
our country.
So my point is that Alex could cut this shit right out, but also that he needs to put on
his big boy pants.
If he wants to live in a world where he gets to spend
full segments of his show,
pornographically describing violence he wants to carry out
against people like Brian Stelter,
then he needs to suck it up and not be such a snowflake
when other people are using the word fight.
It makes him come off like a loser little titty baby.
And come on, man, buck up.
I listen to him describe like viscera
coming out of human beings beings faces and or bellies
That he forced out. Yeah using physical violence. I'm good with the word fight
I'll live calm down also
It should be it should be fairly easy to note that if you're not afraid of using the word fight
But you are very interested in using the words everybody be peaceful, you're probably lying.
Yeah.
So we get to a clip from Newsom.
Yeah.
Because he's like, hey, come and get it.
Sure.
Let's go.
Let's rumble.
He's very strong.
And then this clip is just kind of confusing.
Here's Governor Newsom openly trying to foment rebellion. Put your hands off these poor people who are just trying to live their lives, man.
Trying to live their lives, paying their taxes, been here 10 years.
The fear, the horror, the hell is this guy?
Come after me, arrest me, let's just get it over with.
Tough guy.
You know, I don't give a damn.
But I care about my community. I care about
this community. The hell are they doing? These guys need to grow up. They need to stop. And
we need to push back. And I'm sorry to be so clear, but that kind of bloviating is exhausting.
So Tom, arrest me. Let's go. The perception is that a mob of four young men, two adults, two juveniles, three Hispanic,
one black executed our reporter in March for no reason.
They've now been indicted capital murder.
The reported shooter created a rap song bragging how he killed the white man. the
Mexican flags and Mexican
mask and. Hate America. But I look at the statistics of the illegal alien gangs feeding on everybody in
this country and the crime waves.
And just since they rounded up the TDA and MS-13 in Denver in the last six months, they've
had a 60% drop in homicide.
It's happening all over the place.
06.
Sgt.
Chris Smith I have no idea what Gavin Newsom is supposed
to do with Jamie White's murder, which happened in Texas or Denver homicide rates, but I guess this is all really just an expression of Alex's xenophobia,
so it is connected.
All this is one story.
There's no publicly available information about two of the people arrested in White's
case because they're 15 years old.
Alex is taking advantage of that fact that the police, they can't release information
on juveniles, so he can just make up whatever picture of them that he wants.
And that other guy did record a rap lyric that I mentioned, but it's hard to say if
it was a racial thing.
He said, quote, white boy came outside.
It could be a reference to his name.
Like he would, presumably the guy who shot him would have seen a news story and been
able to figure out Jamie's white, Jamie White's name.
So it seems like
double-ontombed is possible.
Who knows?
As for Denver, their homicide and violent crime rates have dropped in the last year.
The problem with Alex's explanation is that they've been dropping every year since 2020,
so Trump's terrorizing immigrants isn't what's driving that drop.
In many places, crimes increased in the aftermath of COVID, which makes sense.
As time has gone on, the rates are dropping back to pre-pandemic levels and Alex is playing a fun game where he pretends that
Moving towards a white nationalist state is really what's behind dropping crime when it's really recovery from COVID
Yeah, he's just doing lynching talk. Yep
So we got a guy on the show. Mm-hmm Alex was supposed to have Mike Flynn on but his plane
Didn't land on time or something. Okay, so Alex has another guest on and this guy
Here I
You know who he is okay, okay, okay?
But I know him as the guy with a mustache and I realized that you probably don't even know that he's got a big old
mustache He's a guy who's obsessed with race wars The guy with a mustache. And I realize that you probably don't even know that he's got a big old mustache.
He's a guy who's obsessed with race wars.
Fell by the name of Matt Bracken.
Oh, okay.
Matt Bracken has been working on this for decades.
Incredible brain on this.
Former Navy SEAL.
I can't think of anybody better other than General Flynn to break down this.
I know he's got my analysis points on this.
I want to get his snapshot in the five minutes we have left. We're doing a whole hour with him. the the game. We've only seen the kickoff. Literally We just saw
the kickoff in the first play
of the game. And the rest is
going to happen. It's going to
unfold. There's no putting us
Genie in the bottle. The genie
is out and it's not going back
in. There are people in in the
southwest Southern California
who have been planning and waiting for this for decades. And they see this as like a Stalingrad.
This is a do or die.
They are going to continue this.
If they are pushed off of one highway,
they're just going to atomize and go into smaller cells
and continue the anarchy, arson attacks, things like that.
It's sort of like a puddle of mercury. If you have one big blob of mercury and you hit it with a hammer, the setting garages and empty cars on fire so that we'll get the pictures of arson attacks all night.
This is going to escalate for sure. So you got to contain it like mercury? I don't know. So Alex
choosing to have Matt Bracken on here is an intentional inflammatory move. Matt Bracken is
a man who's obsessed with the idea that a race war is inevitable and he's someone who's prone to
speaking pretty irresponsibly. For example, on December 31st, 2020, he took to Alex's show to advocate the Patriots stormed
the Capitol on January 6th, which went on to happen about a week later.
This was really suspicious, and the connection this implied between Alex and foreknowledge
about what his friends like Stuart Rhodes and Enrique Tario, as well as his former employee
Joe Biggs, were planning to that day, was way too strong.
Alex had to bench Bracken and pretend not to know him for a while until that whole thing
blew over and now I guess it's safe to have him back on again.
Yeah, we're good.
But he's a good hand in terms of civil unrest situations.
He's going to over dramatize everything and the story will always have that racial
undertone that Alex's audience craves.
One of Bracken's big points on this show is that Hispanic people in the LAPD can't be
trusted to not be loyal to the protesters and there's going to be a civil war within
the police that breaks down on ethnic lines.
Cool.
Like this dude is a fucking mess.
That makes sense.
Yeah.
So I think that it's a bad move to have him
on because Alex is a guy who takes on some of the characteristics of the people around
him. Sure. And so when you have a guy who's like, there's going to be fires overnight.
This is just starting. They've been planning this for decades. Sure. Alex is going to ride
that momentum. All right, I'm going to make this announcement here and I'm sure they'll have the corporate
fact checker say it's not true because it hasn't been officially said by somebody.
If you remember going back when President Trump was president-elect and Biden started
the authorization of massive heavy missile attacks inside Russia, I said within a week
Russia will say we're basically in World War III with the US.
You would see other leaders say that. And
actually, three days later, they did say that. And we're in
a war with Russia. You know, the New York Times two months ago
finally admitted that and said that US ran the whole thing. And
two weeks ago, you had the US envoy General Kellogg. Say,
look, we were in a proxy war, we've been officially unofficially
at war with Russia, and this needs to stop.
So when I make this announcement, I'm making it first. The second American civil war has started.
You can mark it today.
And it is the globalist and the internationalist and. Black Rock
and then you have sane people in Europe, the United States, the UK, Australia, New Zealand, trying to get our governments back and trying to bring back basic civilization and new process
and freedom. And Trump is the leader of that worldwide movement, 1776 worldwide. And people
need to learn the players and learn what we're up against or we're going to continue
to have escalating crises and war.
This is completely insane.
What does Alex think his audience will hear when he says that the civil war has begun?
How can this not mean that it's time to start shooting?
Yep.
And why are there so many countries involved in your civil war?
Is this some kind of globalist thing?
What the fuck are you talking about?
No idea.
This rhetoric is insanely dangerous, and it plays hand in hand with Alex's preemptive
damage control about calling all shootings that might happen against protesters a false
flag.
With one hand, he's insisting that the globalists are about to pull a false flag at a protest,
and with the other hand, he's telling everyone that the war is on and it's time to shoot.
There's no excuse I can think of to send this kind of messaging in tandem, except if you're
interested in inciting people towards committing acts of domestic terror, because you feel
like you've laid the groundwork to where you could blame it on your enemies and use
that terror you stoke to add to your own political power.
I'm sure that at some other point Alex has said that a civil war has started and it's happening,
but this feels unique.
Like this, mark the day the civil war has started.
Sure.
That's like a guy saying,
I see the whites in their eyes, go ahead and shoot.
Yeah, I mean.
It's crazy.
I wouldn't be,
I would prefer if I was to hear somebody saying like, Ah, the Civil War has begun. I would prefer it if that was a person who was on the team that did not have any guns, as opposed to the one with a lot of guns, many of which are unregistered.
many of which are unregistered. Yeah, I think I would, I, I, I never,
I'm never thrilled to hear someone say the Civil War.
Sure, no that's fair, that's fair.
Regardless of how many guns they have,
I'm not thrilled about it.
So this is the wrong guest to have on
while you're talking about how the Civil War started.
Might be a little bit off.
Because Matt Bracken fucking loves that shit. Yeah, that sounds right. And so he talking about how the Civil War has started might be a little fucking loves that shit
Yeah, that sounds right
And so he gets into how the information war is like really the most important thing right now for the Civil War
We're going to have to have this very the info war is going to be here because it's gonna people will have to understand
This is an invasion and you know whether it's an invasion like Normandy or whether it's an invasion like Normandy
or whether it's an invasion of stealth
where the fighters are brought across under Biden
and in 10 or 20 million to get their weapons
once they're here, it's still an invasion.
And the guarantee clause of the constitution
gives the president not only the right
but the responsibility to repel an invasion.
And the Alien Removal Act, which is on the books, also gives them the right to deport
anybody, you know, any foreign or over the, any foreign male over the age of 15 who prevents
a threat.
You're gone.
It's right in the Alien Removal Act.
It doesn't require a declared war.
It can, it's, there's the Euler clause in the Alien Removal Act, which is
basically, you know, widens it wide open where they will use it today.
So the key thing is not to blunder in there heavy and you know, like you
conquer Baghdad. But then what? Right? The key is going to be preparing the
ground in the information war so that people clearly understand
who the traitors are. The traitors are the ones who are helping the invaders, period.
And let's be clear, let's continue, but let's be clear. We've been building for decades,
you've been warning, I'm in warning, I'm getting chills. Smart people that are patriots in the
government know this. Trump understands it. Stephen Miller understands it, Tom Homan understands it,
but everybody, the police and the military and then the citizens and everybody, this
is it people.
You think they're going to let us just take our country back and turn the economy back
on and do all this stuff?
No, this is the big globalist move.
This is it.
Matt, explain it to them.
I can't really count the number of times Alex has said, this is the big one, the globalists
are making their move, but this still does feel somewhat different because it's in the
context of a civil war that Alex has declared has started.
If the civil war has started and the globalists are making their big move, there's literally
no other message you should take if you take Alex seriously, then now is the time to shoot
people.
Matt Bracken is right on here that sending in tanks and a huge display of force into
LA would be counterproductive, and what they really need to do is more thoroughly demonize
immigrants so they can start accusing people who support immigrant rights of being traitors.
As it stands now, they can really only use this authoritarian push to detain and deport
non-citizens, but if you're able to radicalize things to the point where even the act of standing up
for immigrants is traitorous to the United States, you can disappear whoever you want.
Matt Bracken is giving great advice here on how to create a police state and facilitate
a campaign of ethnic cleansing in the United States.
So good conversation.
Yeah, you know, it is kind of interesting. When you think about it, there
was, you know, there's a blueprint for how to make the blacklists of the communists and,
you know, get them out of here, make sure that they never get work. But because nobody
actually stopped it and it was just kind of like, I don't know, bunch of idiots. Uh, there's
no blueprint for how to stop it. So yeah, so yeah, it's just gonna go on and we just have to hope that they're stupid. Yeah
You know like cuz I ran out of letters cuz Brecken Brecken raises an interesting point that is in actuality very very stupid
But he was like, oh they've been planning this for four years and what's interesting about that is what is their plan?
If they have been planning this for years as far as I understand Bracken's understanding of their plan
It was have fuel available. Mm-hmm, right like that does not take years to plan
No, and no to the extent that there is anything that has been planned
It's we've talked a lot of shit for a long time.
Right.
And insisted that eventually whites would be under attack.
Sure.
So that's what they've prepared.
That's about it.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I just think this is trash.
I am disgusted by the direction that this has gone
and it's only gonna get worse.
I believe that.
So look forward to that.
So FEMA caps. Sure. How do you think Alex feels about those? Based on our eight years of
doing this podcast, what's Alex's take on FEMA camps? Uh, who's FEMAing who's camps?
Just in general, just give me a, give me a vibe. All things are transactional.
Your answer is spawn con. Your answer is supposed to be strongly opposed you would think but maybe that was spawn con
Yeah, maybe it was who knows?
And so this is the big move the Democrats know it's game over everybody's turning against them their election frauds being exposed
Same thing with other globalist parties around the world so they're all going to the Salatarianism
They're all going to total censorship. They're all going to arresting their opposition. They're all
going to activating the big groups they brought in a
third world populations that burned things down. If the
population ever tries to get back control. And so that's
where we are now. And they were going to push Trump as
Podesta said in that big war game that I've harped on
thousands of times in the last five years, the five years in
August, because they were so honest about what they would the of enough states to demand the federal government surrender basically.
So this is terrorism.
Get the F out of LA or we'll burn it down, says the congresswoman.
The governor, come get me, arrest me, make me the martyr.
They believe they're still going to beat us.
This is their absolute break the glass plan that they've had on the books for a long time.
Reagan knew about it when it was embryonic. so they had the response to it, Rex 84.
This is a gigantic deal.
I can't stress that enough.
For the entirety of Alex's career that I've been aware of, all the episodes that I've
heard from the early days, he's been a guy who used Rex 84 as the proof that the government
has a plan to round up right-wingers and put
them into camps.
In the same way that Operation Northwoods is the real-world thing that serves as the
basis for all the thousands of imaginary false flags Alex has uncovered over the years, Rex
84 is the real-world thing that proves that FEMA was going to come and get him because
he's too patriotic.
No ifs, ands, or buts.
It was bad, and it was part of the globalists' plans.
Here's just a little taste of Alex talking about it in 2006.
By the way, in my first documentary film that I produced, America Destroyed by Design, we
didn't just go show the handover, the Panama Canal and of course the Long Beach Naval Base and the
Chaycoms.
We also played clips from the 1986 Iran-Contra hearings where Congressman Jack Brooks from
Texas goes to Oliver North, hey what about this plan, of course in the name of dealing
with illegal aliens, even then that was the plan. Will Bill Camp say it's for illegal aliens and
then put political dissonance in it? And he says, what's this plan about putting political
dissonance in camps here in America that I saw in Miami papers? We ought to get that
clip and play it. And the committee chairman in a way, who's still up there, Brooks is
dead now, says we cannot talk about that now. We'll talk about that if you'd like in executive session. A lot
of that was later declassified was operation Rex 84. So now they're telling us, oh, we're
building all these camps for illegal aliens. And then they're saying, oh, you know, because
most Americans want to do something about the illegal aliens, but that's just the surface.
And they say, oh, even on the Houston Chronicle, and it's going to be during crises
for American citizens.
So the premise was very simple.
And to be clear, this retelling is the Infowars version of Rex 84, not the real world one.
The globalists wanted to create camps that they could use to imprison political dissenters.
And the way that they tried to sell it to the public was by saying that they were to
house undocumented immigrants. The public would be more inclined to see that as tried to sell it to the public was by saying that they were to house undocumented immigrants.
The public would be more inclined to see that as a benign use for the camp, so the globalists
could get them built, and by that point they could use them to secretly scoop up Alex and
all the people like him who were opposed to the New World Order and the police state that
they sought to impose.
This was during the Reagan administration, so the political dissenters that were targeted by Rex 84, that
plan, they were obviously socialists and left wingers. But Alex understood that if this
kind of treatment could be applied to them, it could be applied to right wingers just
as easily.
Wait, so you're saying like some sort of, imagine there was some sort of company that
was making a database of some sort of all a certain type of people. Are you saying that
you could also
draw the conclusion from these information that they might expand that out?
Yeah, and Alex understood that dynamic in the past.
Weird.
And he followed the appropriate conspiracy position of being opposed to Rex 84 regardless
of the fact that it targeted his political enemies. It's a plan you cannot trust to not
be abused. But now Alex is saying that Rex 84 is a plan that Reagan came up with as some kind of defensive
maneuver?
Because they're cool people!
Apparently there was an embryonic version of Podesta's social upheaval plan going back
to Reagan's time, and Rex 84 was a martial law solution to that possibility.
Makes sense.
Left-wingers and socialists were causing problems that couldn't be handled by normal means thanks
to that pesky Bill of Rights, so the only answer was police state dissident camps, I
guess.
And now Alex seems okay with that.
So the important question to ask yourself is, what changed?
Did Alex learn more about Rex 84 in the intervening years?
That's definitely not the case.
He knew all about this story in the late 90s and early 2000s, and there hasn't been a whole lot more to update yourself
on. When you see what's changed, it helps illustrate what's going on with Alex. The
change between his earlier take on Rex 84 and his current one is that he no longer feels
like he's a potential target to be put in the camp. Alex no longer feels like he's an
opponent of the system that would be running the police state,
so he doesn't care if there is one.
Even back in 2006, Alex was aware that the pretext for creating these camps for political dissidents
was undocumented immigrants, so he can't pretend to not understand that in the present day.
In his early career, he was a guy yelling at Olly North about how this is tyranny, and now he's morphed into the guy who's doing PR work for Olly North's
tyrannical plan. I know that we're just in a parade of new lows for Alex on a seemingly
daily basis, but this is fucking impressive.
I mean, well, in a way it makes it, it's almost like a, it's almost like the life cycle of
a butterfly, you know, right? Like you start out because it's profitable to open up this space where you're anti-tyranny,
but then because of what you do and what you actually believe, you lead to tyranny.
And then because you've learned to tyranny, well, you might as well be pro-tyranny.
You know what I'm saying?
You don't want to be on the other side of tyranny.
Anti-tyranny is only cool when you're not in tyranny.
When you're in tyranny, you gotta be pro tyranny buddy.
I think it's like more like a moth.
Okay.
And that you start with really, really wanting
to be sure that right wing white male Christian
heterosexuals are not oppressed in any way by society.
Sure.
And you realize that like, ah, if nobody is oppressed by the government, that includes
the subset of, you know, straight white Christian men.
Theoretically.
Yeah.
No, but I can advance the interests of everybody and the protection of everybody from the police
state.
And what I really care about is the straight white males, Christian sport. That's
all I really care about, but I can make it look like I'm fighting for everyone. And then
over time, the moth comes to realize like, Hey, there's an option where I can just look
out for the interests of straight white males, Christian males. That's an option. There it
is. This is becoming politically viable. Why don't I just do that?
Easy peasy.
Yeah.
That's basically the moth hood.
So Alex, I honestly think that after saying that we're in a civil war and after saying
all this other crazy shit, this is deeply, deeply irresponsible.
This is their absolute break the glass plan that they've had on the books for a long time.
Reagan knew about it when it was embryonic.
So they had the response to it, Rex 84.
Well, here's the deal.
Trump wants stability, controlled borders, not having a war.
He doesn't want totalitarianism.
He wants to turn the country around.
But when groups bring you warfare and
Don't follow the rule of law even the rules of war terrorism. They have brought us here and
They think that when Trump's forced to respond and your force respond the military is forced to respond and choose a side
the globalist anarchy collapse into the country
Nuclear war you name it That will just bulk and the country. We're going to have a big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big,
big, big, big, big, big, big, big, big This is it. We win here or we lose long term.
So everybody better get it.
I've been on there 31 years.
You could mark this date, June 9th, 2025.
The Civil War started now.
Do something.
Do something.
He couldn't be stronger in his emphaticness that like, you need do something. Yep. If you're listening to this
you'd go get your gun. Why not? Why wouldn't you? If you didn't you would have to reflect on,
I don't know if I take this all that seriously. Yep. I don't know if I really believe what he's
saying. I don't believe any of it. Yeah. Yep. If you believe it, it's fucking go time. Mm hmm.
it it's fucking go time mm-hmm this is the culmination of 31 years of Alex's career yep what the fuck that's so irresponsible well I mean I think it
means that maybe he's not gonna be on air for much longer
hmm possibly maybe I don't know or he just you know doesn't care when he plays
the fire hmm so Matt Bracken is really on board with this idea of like, we got to brand our enemies
as traitors. Sure. This is key.
You know, just the main message I think that has to get out is is to pin the traitors on
the side of the invaders. You put like those means are making new some space next to the
guy with the Mexican flag on the burning car. That has to be an image
that is in every American's mind. He is on the side of these invaders. Biden and Mayorkas brought in
10 to 20 million new young fighting age men into this country unarmed, knowing they can be armed later. And they are the invaders. Anybody who is supporting
the invaders is a traitor. So it's a very powerful word. I call them the two T's, treason and traitor.
Hang traitor around Bass's neck, hang traitor around around Newsom's neck. So when people see him
around around Newsom's neck that when people see him talking about our poor community you are talking about the invaders you are supporting the
invaders against the people who are trying to restore our country and this
is this is going to be easy easy message to get out if our network talking heads will stop focusing on minutiae and look
at the big issues like Article 4, Section 4, the guarantee clause, federal government
must stop invasions, though the president has great power through that, and the Alien
Removal Act, the Sedition Act, there's a lot that can be done, but the Intellectual argument has to be made that we are on the right side and the people supporting the invaders are traders
Trader is a powerful word
It has to be hung around their neck very important. Well, it's who they are. They true
They are yeah that hung around their neck is really an important thing because you know
Traders you hang them. Yep, you know like traditionally. Yeah, you can draw and quarter them as well
Well, I guess it depends on that's a mess
Hey listen, but for I mean if you don't have four pieces to send to the four corners of
Great Britain then how will people know you're pissed? That is true.
Otherwise, you might be just kind of...
You could be peeved.
Right.
It could be an annoyance.
Right.
Like, oh, I'm just going to hang this traitor.
Like, no, no, no, no, no.
I am furious.
Who knows if you're chuffed.
Absolutely.
No.
Can't trust you.
You're a traitor.
So it's, you know, this is killing language that Matt Bracken's very clearly engaging in.
Enjoying it.
Yeah.
And then he says something that makes me feel like this guy is a prophet.
And the looting has already happened, but corporate media is not reporting on it.
Right.
And this will happen.
And there will also be targeted assassinations of enemies.
It'll begin with gangland type of hits where you just have an opportunity to take out your enemy because you know that the police
are basically overwhelmed and unable to respond there won't be any chance to
collect evidence etc. So you'll see a lot of targeted hits this could also
involve hits against police at their own homes you know DHS or ICE officials at
their own homes so you know in ICE officials at their own homes.
In this day and age, with Google street maps, you can find a picture of a guy's house from
above, from the street, mark it, one guy can mark it with something like a spray paint
on the sidewalk, somebody else comes along with a Molotov cocktail.
This is the beginning of a modern urban dirty war. Less than a week after this show, there were two targeted assassination attempts at the
home of Minnesota lawmakers. One was successful in killing the Minnesota House Speaker and
her husband, the other one only wounding Minnesota State Senator John Huffman and his wife. The
killer had a list of other potential targets who were political figures and he probably
would have attempted to kill more of them if he hadn't been interrupted at his second
location.
He escaped and led law enforcement on a long manhunt before getting caught on the 16th.
In the time that he was on the run, media outlets interviewed his roommate who shared
his last text that he got from the killer that said, quote, I love you guys.
I made some choices and you guys don't know anything about this, but I'm going to be gone
for a while.
Maybe dead shortly.
In another interview, the roommate was asked if the killer was into any particular media.
And the first thing that he brought up was that the dude was a big fan of Infowars.
When I first heard about the story, I didn't immediately assume that the shooter was a
fan of Infowars.
It's important to understand that possibility doesn't mean the same thing as proof, so even if it seemed like something that someone who listened to
Infowars might do, that doesn't really mean anything. When I watched the interviews with
a roommate, things clicked a little bit more into place. As Alex has been covering the
protests in LA, he's been painting a very severe picture, and he's also been mentioning
Minneapolis a lot as a way to re-evoke emotional memories
about the George Floyd protests.
He's been saying that we're in a real civil war, and while interviewing Matt Bracken,
Matt essentially describes an attack someone could make on a public official.
He's saying that that's what the globalists might do, but if you're hearing this show
and you think that there's a civil war that's broken out, it kind of makes sense that Bracken's
commentary sounds more like a pitch meeting. And when I heard that the roommate read his last text
from the shooter, one particular word jumped out at me, and that was choices. I've made some choices.
It made me think of a video that Alex plays at the beginning of most of his shows.
We've talked about this before, but in the context, this current context, I wanted
to play this clip again.
We are the number one hated and attacked media organization in the world by every evil, disgusting,
sickening organization on the face of the planet. And I'm going to say it, if you're
going to go, go as big as you can. That's why John Hancock literally saw people signing
their names a little bitty and people he knew signed them. You really couldn't tell who
they were. And I get it. Every person signing that was
signing their potential death warrant. He got up there and went boom. And he said, I'm
going to have the king coming after me. I want him to come after me. Number one. That's
a pretty large signature, Johnny. Yeah. I'm going to risk my life fighting Charity. Anybody's
ever been in fights and I look at her fights, but you've been in a few. You learn you hesitate
that somebody's trying to beat the hell out of you. You don't get your ass kicked kicked But you just decide to beat the living hell out of them and stop worrying about who's winning and you're gonna win almost every time
Unless you're fighting Mike Tyson
I know people knock you upside the head really hard and like sit back and look at what it did or somebody will
Get you in the side of the head with a baseball bat then they'll kind of sit back and watch to see what it did
I'm like a Terminator
You're about to find out.
I'll shove that bat up your ass and turn you into a popsicle.
So that's what's going on here. And I love it because we're drawing their fire. We've
exposed that we've drawn them out of their rat holes to do all of this. The Soros scum
and the Soros DA. It's all of them. They're filth, they're disgusting tyrants.
Just like judges in Nazi Germany or Soviet Russia, they're disgusting.
And it's like we're in the dark and they got night vision, we're in a pitch black arena
with no light and they've got their illuminators on and they can see us and we can't see them.
Well guess what?
I walked over with my listeners collectively and pulled the switch and turned the lights on.
The real wars here with the globalists and Soros and Obama and the new world order and Black Rock.
They have declared war on us and we accept the challenge. We're taking the country back.
Their attacks on Trump, their lawfare, their all the criminal activity, how'd that work out for them?
They were dumb enough to brag.
Remember everywhere, it'll be over for Trump when this mugshot comes out in
Georgia, we're finally getting it.
Every channel, remember it's the end, the mugshot, the mugshot, the mugshot.
And then Trump nails it with a beyond Clint Eastwood, badass, American
Eagle gaze of total defiance that everybody looks at and
knows deep down that's the alpha male, that's the badass, that's the defiant
real person. You can't fake that look and then when they shot him you got even
more of that look except the lips pulled down and the teeth bared and the eyes
bugging out. Yes, yes we get to see who's really who at times like this, don't we?
And now the bad guys are gonna find out who's really who, aren't you? Because the veneer of
civilization is burning off. And all the posers and all the thugs and all the bullies who thought I feel like if you were listening to this show and took it at all seriously, then that
video would leave you in a position where you felt you had to make some choices.
When I started this episode, I said I was going to make a grand statement, and here
it comes.
I'm not saying that Alex is fully responsible for the murders and attempted murders of those
Minnesota lawmakers, but I am saying that the way that he behaves on air makes those
kind of acts more likely to happen, and there's no way that anyone could convince me that Alex doesn't understand that.
I think that there is probably at least some connection between the behavior that he's engaging in on air
and those murders.
I don't think that Alex meant to.
He doesn't know who these lawmakers are.
It's not like he gives a shit.
But I don't believe for a second that he doesn't understand the potential ramifications and
the types of behavior that he's trying to elicit from people. And we don't always see
follow through. There's not always a news story that is the consequence of someone taking action because of Alex's
You know inspiration sure, but I
From what I've seen of this case
It seems like well. This is probably
one of the times that it did happen
Yeah, I mean
Unfortunately, no one else could ever possibly have figured this out
There's no way to have ever seen this kind of language leading to terrible things happening coming nope and anybody
Who had the opportunity to do something about it clearly was right and not doing it?
Yeah, the question of what is doing something about it is you know know, what the difficult part is. It's like
hurting Alex isn't productive. I mean, can't does the court in any way have some kind of
a statute that allows them to be like, we have to stop this. I don't, I don't know.
I'm asking it as a question. You know, Lopez had the opportunity, Judge Lopez, the judge
in his bankruptcy care had the opportunity to just approve the sale to the onion
It followed all of his rules
It might not have in his mind. Whatever. I don't I that's fine. Yeah, whatever. That's fine, but he still could have he could have
There was no nobody there's no like law that said he couldn't he could have done it and most of the time
He would have and so on and so forth. So
Yeah, it's his fault.
Okay.
Fine.
Yeah, I don't know how to assign or apportion blame. And again, I want to make it totally
clear that I don't think that like this person saw Alex and that was like, I'm going to go
do this.
Sure.
But I also am not saying that, well, I'll say that it would be an uphill
battle for someone to convince me that it's not a contributing factor. Sure. Absolutely.
I think that's because it is a contributing factor. Yeah. And it makes me think like,
man, I think Matt Bracken has some fans who are fucking hardcore. I seem like he's on
talking about storming the Capitol and then a week later that happens.
It does happen.
He's on this show talking about targeted assassinations and shit like that and a week later two Minnesota
lawmakers and their spouses are shot. find it very difficult to imagine that Matt Bracken isn't somehow a variable of
like
He's got a fandom of fucked up dudes. Yep
Yeah, stay away from that guy. Yeah
So anyway Matt Bracken talks about how we got a call people traders sure we played it the first hour in
January February March. I said by June they're gonna use LA
You know, they're gonna get violent and make ice go in there the Trump and Tom Homan are going to kill migrants, they're going to mow them down, you know, on CNN, just out of the blue. And that's the talking point because clearly they're prepping
it for the false flag. Let's speak to those scenarios. You've already mentioned some.
That's why these days before that false flag are so important to educate people about who
is right and who is wrong in this situation. That this is sedition.
They are seceding from the federal government and they are siding with the invaders. The
people who defend the invaders are traitors. Traitors traditionally did not get the firing
squad that an honorable soldier would get, traders were hung, okay?
They were not given the respect of a firing squad. And so hanging the
label trader on somebody is very loaded and very powerful, but that's exactly
what they are, and that's why we have to use the T-word, trader, for these people.
So that when things come to a boiling point you're
going to be on one side or the other side there's gonna be no in-between
this does feel loaded you know sometimes it's like what are those people doing so
it's South Carolina and it's the 1860s and you're like, yeah, I'm gonna go kill these other people
Because these rich people own people
Mm-hmm
Motivation locked in well yours, but then you listen to this shit and you're like, this is a guy who is
Unsubtly saying like listen
I know you live next to them and have known them and you like go to the grocery store together and yada yada yada yada
But they're trading you gotta kill them. Mm-hmm. And store together and yada, yada, yada, yada.
But they're a traitor and you got to kill them.
And it's like, oh yeah, that's pretty much how it does.
That's how they do it.
It's that simple.
Well, the image that you're calling to mind of someone in South Carolina, it implies a
lot more information than they maybe had at that time.
Why is this happening exactly?
Who am I fighting for?
That might not have been their perception entirely. Certainly some people it was, but
maybe not every soldier who was engaged in-
That's what this guy is. This guy is the, hey, listen, you're not doing this just so
rich white people can own people. But I mean, we're in the same situation. This is all happening
so rich white people can own people. Yeah. But I mean, this it's this we're in the same situation. This is all happening. So rich white people can own people. It's not far off. So Alex is really
feeling the energy of civil war baby. Sure. And unfortunately, Matt Braggen ruins the
momentum because his Skype isn't working. Asshole. All right, Matt Braggen's with us
about another 10 minutes or so. And folks, these clips on the play next segment that just came out are insane. Democrat leaders saying storm eyes facilities I mean it this is
it I'm telling you I can see it intellectually informationally but I'm
just I usually get a chill once a week when I say something I know is really
important and I just it hits me I'm getting chills every 10 seconds right
now I mean my spidey says this is brr danger danger you know and Lord of the Rings when goblins are near
sting starts glowing this sucker is white hot right now. Brrr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr brr br unmute yourself yeah this is it you happy yes you're glad you're doing it this time hear me we got you Matt go ahead hey that I went but I thought
we were supposed to roll there man ruin the moment Matt fuck Matt you ruined the
goddamn moment this is what happens with live you know this is why we can't fight
a civil war anymore mm-hmm like this yeah shit like this Matt you know I'm
trying to do a gun gun thing
You think that was a boss an ass? Yeah, that was a boss an ass. Okay, I
Feel like it was more a general grievous. Okay. No
So Matt Brankin this guy yeah is a fucking mess that sounds right in the 65 riot there a lot of personal histories
there was not even a SWAT team yet okay that a riot squad kind of maybe some
shields batons but there was no SWAT team but there are a lot of anecdotal
histories of police going for to a car rear for to a police car and bring in
their own dear. We're for
to a police car and bring in
their own dear rifles and if
they saw somebody engaged in an
arson attack they would drop
them. This wasn't in a police
report it when you know people
just shut up they just shot and
shut up. So the police and the
sixty five there were no
smartphones around to catch them
in the act. So you want if you want to stop arsonists, you have to shoot arsonists. You can't let them walk down the street preparing Molotov cocktails to throw into the furniture store.
But in this era, that'll never happen. The police will never be authorized deadly force even against arsonists. So what's going to happen is vigilantes are going to do that instead.
And this is going to become a rifle war. I wrote about this pretty extensively and when the music
stops, how America's cities will explode in violence. When the police are not able to clear
roads or protect neighborhoods, suburban vigilantes are going to do it on their own
and they are going to do it wearing balaclavas IRA style, and they are gonna shoot anybody they think is an arsonist
or an insurrectionist from the other side.
I'm not excusing it, I'm just saying based on my study
of history, particularly Northern Ireland,
this is what's gonna happen.
You are definitely excusing it.
That's ridiculous.
Ooh, okay.
Yeah, man. How about that?
Hey, the cops, they can't step up.
So urban, I mean, suburban vigilantes are going to step up and kill people because the
cops, they have smartphones that are going to get them in trouble and stuff.
You know what's interesting?
Here's another thing.
This is another thing with these guys.
This is the thing with these guys this is the thing with these guys in this guy's world he's the IRA but motherfucker you're Britain mm-hmm
you're Darth Vader dude you are not and yeah this is not good yeah yeah well I
don't I don't know I don't know enough to to parse everything down. Sure, but yeah, there's a
There is a feeling of righteousness that he ascribes to his own position Yeah, and the words coming out of his mouth could not be more
So fucked up. Yeah. No, it's it is essentially to boil it down to its most elemental
elemental Thing Eventually, to boil it down to its most elemental thing, we got to get these Mohicans off of
my lawn, because I own this land.
Yep.
There's a lot of that.
Makes sense.
So, Matt Bracken is, while I'm not excusing vigilantism, he's very clearly excusing vigilantism.
Obviously. And quite emphatically
supporting it.
Very much so.
And here's what Alex has to say.
It will always go to vigilantes. It will always go to that. And in that scenario, we will
win though I'm not endorsing it, but here's the problem. The left is so under mind control
that even though they're burning down buildings and killing people, when people start defending
their property and things, they will spin each one of those like a George Floyd and use that to expand the burning down around the country back in 60
Seconds oh, but we'll win
Huh, we'll beat the devil if we use vigilante ism
Seems like that's the smart thing to do yeah because for 31 years seems like we haven't beat the devil. Yep
Huh hmm Alex is not endorsing this, but it would win Yeah, because for 31 years, seems like you haven't beat the devil. Yep. Huh. Hmm.
Alex is not endorsing this, but it would win.
Weird how that works.
Hmm. Weird how that works out.
So there were the L.A. protests.
And then there were some other protests that were scheduled
a little bit further down the road.
The no kings protests. Sure.
And Alex talks a little bit about this.
I found I found something kind of interesting.
So let's look at one of the main groups. And they always create a new front group,
Black Lives Matter, you name it. But if you look at no kings that popped up a few months ago saying
Trump's a king, and you look at the big globalist billionaires that fund it, and their aims and
their goals, then I'll show you some of the other funding to it.
This is a front group for hundreds of NGOs,
but you track each one of them got massive money from the department of
energy, the EPA USA that all means CIA
and they've got maps of what they're going to do starting on June 14th.
This is just the warm up right now as I warned you.
So you may notice that Alex is saying that the no kings protest is set to be the big
event that the LA protests are just the dress rehearsal for.
This is just the beginning and that's when it's really kicking off.
Sure.
So that's taking place on June 14th, which happens to be the day when the lawmakers in
Minnesota were assassinated and the guy who did it had no King's flyers in his car.
Since the murders, it came out in his charging document that on June 9th, the shooter made
a bunch of purchases related to carrying out the attack, like the fake license plate to
label his car as a police vehicle and ammo.
That happens to be the day that this episode episode we're listening to is from, where Alex is
declaring the Civil War has begun.
Alex has emphatically said that the Civil War is upon us now, saying it is giving him
chills and this is the big one.
The LA protests are a trial run for the No Kings protest that'll see America descend
into full chaos.
So maybe it's not a huge surprise that another one of the shooter's last texts was to his
wife and kid saying quote, dad went to war last night.
I don't think that these are unrelated.
I don't know the extent to which this is a person who would have done something anyway,
but there's a lot of overlap.
Well, what you gonna do?
I don't know.
Try to do a podcast about it for 10 years.
I think that that makes me feel a lot less, more powerless.
I mean, I think it's I'm not saying you're wrong
No, I mean, it's it's interesting because
Ultimately what we're all going to have to wrestle with is an amount of helplessness in the face of overwhelming power
and the question of
Winning is not possible. So it's just endurance and so in order to endure
Through what's going to come, you gotta accept that shit's gonna get dark.
And shit's gonna get dark as a consequence of the things that people have done.
Not as like a surprise, things are suddenly getting dark.
This is the result of decades of shit.
Yeah.
Yeah. So if you don't want to repeat it, you gotta not do that decades of shit. Yeah. Yeah.
So if you don't want to repeat it, you've got to not do that decades of shit anymore.
And two points.
One is that shit gets dark and you can still make light.
You know, that is something that can't necessarily be taken away.
So as dark as anything may appear, you always have the ability to create some kind of light.
Sure.
And that's important to hold on to.
And then second, in terms of this like specific case, Alex, I think has some overlap with
this guy's path towards targeted assassinations of political figures on the specific date.
I think that there appears to be connection here.
And I believe, and it's something that we've talked about a ton, Alex does this every day.
Like this is, I've called this boilerplate.
This is what he does.
And 99 times out of 100, it doesn't lead to someone shooting someone else
but that hundredth time it does
and
That's the problem
He can hide behind
You know the 99 times where someone doesn't follow through with anything to pretend that there is no
Toxic and dangerous influence that the games that he plays have sure, but that's delusional sure
I mean, I think the the
The hard part about it for a lot of people is the conversation is like oh well because 99 out of a hundred times
Blank, you know when in reality it's like
Because he did it three times, he's going to do it a hundred times, which means this is going to happen. So this is
an inevitability of the one time that it was allowed to happen.
Well, but also the 99 times is an illusion because there are cases of things that just
don't rise to the level of making headlines. Sure.
Like, who knows how much domestic violence or fights or stabbings or whatever come out
of people being driven to a point where they feel like they have to do something because
Alex is telling them the Civil War has started and this is the big one.
Yeah.
And, you know, it's wrong to just point it out. There's a lot of media figures in his orbit
and shit who play the same kind of games.
Yeah.
But this was, you know, this has been very tough to watch.
It is tough to watch whenever you, I don't know.
If people are interested in listening,
I think they'll figure it out, I guess.
You know?
That's what people can do, they'll figure it out.
So we'll end the episode on a little bit of a,
not as bummer-ish of a note.
Sure.
Which is a weird way to introduce
a conversation about Epstein.
That sounds right.
But Alex apparently has-
Shit's about to get dark.
Alex has seen Chase's show from the day before. Okay. And now he's decided maybe Epstein's alive. No. Shift gears. Do a bunch of other news. The latest big thing on Epstein,
an angle we've not really gone with before, but I think there's
plenty of evidence I've seen he's been looked at is he really still alive. Oh boy. So you're malleable on this shit
It's so insane that I was like, you know what chase fucking said it it played well on Twitter
Maybe this motherfucker never dies
So maybe he's a robot clone. So I guess I had to kill some time sure because Alex brings chase in to discuss
This course new theory
Something's not right here
I agree with you and it could be that he's actually witness protection because that came out a bunch that he was in a good mood
So I'm getting out of here son. That's the only reason I can think of that good people would lie about it
You know His death his death, right.
And then, but I have to cover it up.
Right. Because it's super embarrassing if they put him in witness protection,
given all the crimes that he committed.
Oh, and if it comes out that, you know, that he was doing those crimes
on behalf of our own intelligence apparatus, so they're covering it up.
And because he's got dead men's switches.
Yeah, they have to let him out.
But then they got to put somebody in jail, so they put Ghislaine Maxwell in, and then
here comes Epstein, her lawyer, going, okay, now that Musk said this, I mean, less than
24 hours later, you better let my lady out.
And it's not that Trump's involved with Epstein, it's that the Trump admin made this deal in 2019. I was already thinking
this for a while, but I didn't want to go there. No. And I hate to speculate. It's not
what I know. I say they're going to burn stuff down in June and launch a civil war. I mean,
they said they would come back almost five years ago. So and then they relaunched it a
year ago. So I mean, that relaunched it a year ago.
So, I mean, that's not me speculating.
That's why so much of what I say comes true,
like 99% because it's usually just them,
like Operation Lockstep.
Had to know about six feet apart and, you know,
masks and lockdowns, I mean,
the frickin' whole bunch of documents, not just Lockstep.
On this though, there's so many pieces chased.
I, gun level, I think he's alive.
I think you're right. I think I think it's true
What an asshole?
Yeah, baby, so I
You know so got level. I think I think you're on to something young boy
I've I've thought about this for a new stupid young boy
I've thought about this for a long time because throughout history. There's always been implements of torture, right, that are ostensibly to get
information out of somebody.
And I've always thought, you know what, this is just a way of excusing psycho sadists who
are allowed to get into a position of power and then exercise their weird pleasure thing,
right?
Because I genuinely think anything that you could achieve with any amount of torture I could get the exact same level and of efficacy from just yelling at people at the right intervals of time
Like I'm very loud and I could really make it uncomfortable for people sure, you know
And that's that's because torture doesn't even work. It doesn't get accurate information. It's just about hurting people
That's all it is. That's all it is.
That's all it ever has been.
It's about weird people trying to get their torture shit out.
And that's why whenever I hear him say stuff like that, I think there's no element of torture
that could ever get me to believe that that is not the dumbest shit I've ever heard in
my entire life.
It's quite dumb.
And I think that they'll probably abandon it in due time.
I don't think there's a lot of legs to this.
I think it implicates Trump in ways that you really don't want to unpack.
Really?
It's very stupid.
Not only is he quote unquote not in the Epstein files, somehow he's also not in the Epstein
files and kept him alive!
Yeah, and faked his death.
And faked his death!
Yep, that makes sense.
That sounds right! That sounds right! I think these these these dumb fucks and here's the
bigger issue yeah I understand where you're coming from and I agree with you
thank you but the bigger issue for me is these ding-dongs have no chemistry when
Alex isn't drunk no he needs to be drunk it's crazy crazy. This is so dry. This is so bad.
There's just he needs to drink.
I mean, quite frankly, McGurk's not a good character sober.
I think we've figured that out.
Well, and I think that that's the other thing too.
One of the reasons that I always felt like Alex should not do his show drunk is because I had, hey, misguided maybe,
but I had some belief that it would make him hurt people less.
And I think that one of the things that I've come to the conclusion of is he's going to
hurt just as many people sober and he's a little bit more fun to look at when he's drunk.
Because at least sometimes there's some pretty funny emotional outbursts you
know yeah you know I that there's there's something of this in the Dow
all right okay I the the men who intend to destroy can create and Men who create intend to create destroy no one knows why this is heaven wants what it wants
Mm-hmm, and I think that heaven wants Alex to be drunk as shit
And that all of what's happening right now is a lesson to the rest of us to make sure that this continues happening
Yeah, you know well. I'm glad that we finally got there that kind of wisdom
I think that's a good place as I need to leave off.
You're going to need the Dow to get there.
So this tragic, awful and what a,
what a nice sort of tone. Have a great vacation.
Have a great vacation. So we'll be back. But until then, Neo and Leo,
wait, we have a website.
Indeed we do.
It's NullTroy.com.
I'm also DZX Clark.
I'm the mysterious professor.
Woo yeah woo yeah woo!
And now here comes the sex robots.
Andy and Kansas, you're on the air.
Thanks for holding.
Hello Alex, I'm a first time caller.
I'm a huge fan.
I love your work.
I love you.
