Knowledge Fight - #1087: October 18, 2025
Episode Date: October 24, 2025In this installment, Dan and Jordan check in to see how things were going with Alex on the day of the No Kings protests, and find him threatening murders and supporting the suppression of the press....
Transcript
Discussion (0)
Ina, nah, no, no, no, no, knowledge fight.
Dan and Jordan, I'm sweating.
Knowledgefight.com.
It's time to pray.
I have great respect for knowledge fight.
Knowledge fight.
I'm sick of them posing as if they're the good guys, saying we are the bad guys.
Knowledge fight.
Dan and George.
Knowledge fight.
I need money.
I need money.
Andy in Kansas.
Andy and Kansas.
Stop it.
Andy in Kansas.
It's down to pray.
Andy in Kansas.
You're on the air.
Thanks for holding.
Hello, Alex.
I'm a first time calling.
I'm a huge fan.
I love your world.
Knowledge fight.
Knowledge fight.
Knowledge fight.com.
Hey everybody, welcome back to Knowledge Fight. I'm Dan. I'm Jordan.
We're a couple of dudes like to sit around, worship at the altar of Celine, and talk a little bit about Alex Jones.
Oh, indeed we are, Dan.
Jordan.
A quick question for you.
What's your bright spot today?
My bright spot today is I got a driver's license.
I've made some reference to being busy lately on the show, and I didn't want to discuss it because I felt like I want this process to all be done before I talk about it.
otherwise I'm going to give up on it.
Absolutely.
Yep.
And so I've kept it largely to myself,
but I've been in the process of getting a driver's license so I can go to the woods.
And I now can.
Which is an ironic truth of things.
It's like, I need government documentation so I can get away from all of you.
I need the government to give me a little card so I can safely traverse to the woods.
Yep.
So that has, I've finished that process.
process, and I'd like to thank you for your help in taking me down to Midlothian in order to go to the DMV and take a driver's test.
It was a jaunt. It was fun. You did good. I'm proud of you, buddy. Thank you. I don't know what my score was.
Never asked. All that she said was that you passed. That's all you need. Yep. I think I did okay. I didn't hit any cones. Good.
There was no parallel parking, so that was a nice relief. You took it out of the parking lot.
though, right?
I did.
Yeah, we drove around the block and a little bit down Pulaski and through a residential
neighborhood and then back to the lot where they had cones set up to navigate a little bit.
And it was, it was fine.
This sounds like something that as a adult, people listening are probably like, what's the big deal?
But I understand.
I haven't had a driver's license in like 15 years.
Right.
Living in Chicago, you don't really need one.
Right.
And so, you know, this is a, this is a, you know, it's a big, it's a big thing.
It's an unfortunate truth for everybody that I've known as an adult who has gotten a driver's license is this weird inherent feeling of this is what children do.
So I must not be correct in society.
It's not true.
You're fine.
Or it's like, this is such a minimal small thing.
And I definitely felt that way at the DMV looking around and seeing like 16 year olds who are there to get their license.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And it made me feel very old.
But, hey, whatever, I don't give a fuck.
I always feel old.
I saw a bunch of elderly people in those cars, too.
True.
And I was looking at them going like, oh, please run through a stop sign so I never have to worry about you on the road.
The lady who was giving me the test said within the last week she had given her driver's test to a 90-year-old.
Yeah.
So, you know, hey, I'm having a problem.
She didn't pass them, did she?
I don't know.
I didn't ask me.
Oh, that's hippo rules.
Yeah, hippo.
So anyway, I'm roadworthy.
Yeah.
What's your brunt spot?
As are you licensed, so have I.
Finally, I received my medical card.
Oh, for your week.
Yeah, yeah, yep, yep.
Congratulations.
So you know, here's, I, so I got my medical card.
And then the next thing I did is I went to my dispensary and like, look at all the medical stuff, right?
Man, it doesn't save you that much money.
But if you put it up over time that I could have had it for like the past couple of years,
that's a lot of money, man.
I threw a lot of money away.
But he was to the government.
It was taxes to Chicago, so I guess that's fine.
I guess.
Or maybe Illinois.
I don't know.
I'm conflicted about this on one level because it does imply a gigantic amount of weed that you're buying.
Yeah.
If it comes down to like getting the medical card is an investment.
Yeah.
Oh, boy.
But that's the case for a lot of people.
Well, no, but I mean, we're talking like it's almost half off.
Like it's whether or not.
it's that much volume half off is crazy true it's crazy yeah that's true i mean a lot of those
uh you know cigarettes and alcohol and shit a lot of the the a lot of the price of it is built in by
taxes and stuff so yep um so what did you get your first time uh with the card oh i haven't
gotten anything with the card yet i was just browsing oh i was just on the website looking at
how cool it is that it's so much less expensive now i picture them like when you go in yeah
they just have like a little roped off area yeah yeah yeah
Mr. Holmes.
Oh, we have been expecting you.
Yeah, you're part of the elite now.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Now that the government has also given you a card
saying that it's legal for you to do this thing
that I guess is still federally illegal somehow.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Watch out for ice.
Watch out for ice.
They're everywhere, man.
They're looking for any excuse.
Ice goes in your booze, not in your spleaf.
I guess.
Nope, that's, that one's not going to have legs.
Well, I'm glad that we both have documents.
Yes, we are document.
So, Jordan, today we have an episode to go over.
Okay.
We're going to be talking about October 18th, 2025.
Ooh, that's recent.
It's a Saturday.
It was the day of the no kings protests.
Sure.
That were going on around the country.
How'd they do?
Well, I will say this about Alex in advance.
Wow.
He's not over committing to the idea that there's going to be a false flag.
Okay.
Which you normally would see him do.
Yeah.
And I think there's a almost like, bah kind of sense that he has to it.
So, so if I.
understand correctly, and I'm just going to go ahead and say this right now, we've been building
up to how Antifa is a terrorist organization. The No King's protest was one of the largest
countrywide protest days. And so, if we combine the two, naturally, we must have had multiple
terrorist attacks in that time period, right? Yeah, I mean, based on everything that's been building
up, you would think that. You would think that would have to happen. Yeah, and I think that Alex
leave, he keeps space for that to be true. Sure.
but he also isn't like
in the past we've seen him being like
it's going down
and he's not doing that
so that's restrained
and we'll check in and see
what he is doing instead
but first let's take a little moment
to say hello to some new walks
that's a great idea
so first to the titillating tooting teething titty babies
everywhere give him hell
thank you so much
I'm a policy walk
I'm a policy walk
thank you very much
thank you next
I run a fun and useful company
called Liquid Donate and I'm a huge
knowledge fight fan
Shoutout might be helpful for our startup.
Thank you so much.
You're a policy walk.
I'm a policy won.
Thank you very much.
Thank you.
Next, shout out to Galfton's owner for introducing me to this amazing podcast.
I now know more than most people about Alex Jones.
And for that, I thank you, and I'll never forgive you.
P.S. Sadie says, wanted to buy you the Info Wars dagger, but I convinced her not to do.
Thank you so much.
Thank you so much.
Thank you so much.
And we got a technical credit in the mix, Jordan.
So thank you so much to as a wife guy myself.
Shout out to my wonderful wife, Joan, and our.
our precious poodle Mona Lisa.
Love you, Joel.
Thank you so much.
You're now a technocrat.
I'm a policy wonk.
Four stars.
Go home to your mother and tell her you're brilliant.
Someone, someone, Sodomite sent me a bucket of poop.
Daddy Sharp.
Bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb, bam.
Jar Binks has a Caribbean black accent.
He's a loser, little, little titty baby.
I don't want to hate black people.
I renounce Jesus Christ.
Thank you so much.
Yes.
Thank you very much.
So this is an episode that Alex did on Saturday.
which is generally, you know, like his day off.
Yeah.
And he's doing it out of the backup studios, the Alex Jones not owned by him.
Right, right.
The Chase Geyser studios.
And I feel like there is a general vibe that it's like, well, Info Wars is dead.
We're just waiting for this to end.
Okay.
It's Saturday, October 18th, 2025.
I am your host, Alex Jones.
coming to you from the Alex Jones Network Backup Studios.
And you saw the Supreme Court rule against us on Tuesday.
They're allowed to have judges find people guilty, and then have show trials,
and they've also now done that to Mike Mendel.
So Infil Wars will be shut down next week, but definitely within the next month.
That's just the name InfoWars.com.
That's just the studios.
Report and fight.
We're countersuing them, and they're in a lot of trouble for what they've done.
and you have the DOJ opera that's killing all the investigations,
Todd Blanche, you know, killing the investigation to what happened to us,
but it's coming back, don't worry.
But what matters is, you have a voice, I have a voice.
Their attempted censorship has massively failed,
and not just here in America, but all over the world,
the globalists admit they are in free fall defeat.
The Democratic Party has the lowest approval rating in their history,
the lowest fundraising in their history,
They have a completely flat pulse.
So you notice that globalist just means Democrat.
Yeah.
You know, like whatever he's built up of this idea of, you know,
parties not being important or anything, that's gone.
All gone.
Yeah.
All of those feelings that he's negatively built up and associated with globalists
are all just Democrat now.
Yeah, and it's not even...
And not Republican enough.
Right.
Right.
No, it's like, it's almost more team sports to the, to the, to the,
the like, I hate the Cardinals. I'll never like a Cardinals fan. Why? Because they're from Missouri.
That's it. That's all you need. Yeah. I like the Royals. Yeah. Okay. All right. Fine.
Strange. Your principal about anti-Missouri seems to have. Seems unimportant to you, really.
Yeah. So, Trump is doing so well. Unlike Info Wars that is clearly about gone.
Okay. I'll believe you. And even his critics have come around on. Who? Well, one
which ones now the austin police not waiting for the feds to do their job rated a giant communist chinese
government run human trafficking operation incredible the feds are busting huge human trafficking operations
every few hours it just hits the local news here and there but it doesn't get the coverage
trump is scaling up enforcement massively that was dismantled under biden and even critics of trump
in the last 10 months of him being back in office,
like Nick Fuentes, they're having to say,
okay, he is scaling up.
They really are doing something.
Yeah, yeah.
Alex is trying to invoke some idea that, like,
Trump's opponents have come around his way of thinking
and realize he's correct.
Yeah.
In reality, he's saying that Nick Fuentes complained
that Trump's immigration agenda wasn't Nazi enough,
and he's been pleasantly surprised with how Nazi it's been.
Yeah.
The raid that Alex is talking about isn't connected
to all the ICE state-funded terrorism that's been going on.
The Austin police were cracking down on massage parlors
that offered illegal services, which normally I wouldn't support.
I don't think that that's a good use of public funds.
But according to some news reports, there were people including minors who worked at the parlors
who were being exploited.
Sure, sure, sure.
And therefore, you know, this is obviously a legitimate police operation.
A lot of the information about this raid isn't public at this point yet, but it feels
like normal police stuff more than the ice shit.
So I think it's important not to conflate these two things.
Yeah.
And Alex is doing that.
Yeah, we don't need ICE helping with underage sex trafficking.
That's pretty fair.
That's pretty fairly.
Everybody's got that one.
We're on it.
And we don't need them to get credit for normal policing that is not connected to ice.
No, at no point in time, do you need to give it up to kidnappers?
Oh, they're holding people ransom, but it's okay because it's the state.
No, that's not okay.
It's not good.
No.
So the No Kings protest are going to be that evening.
or that day.
Okay.
While Alex is on air.
While they're there.
And it probably is going to be boring during the day.
Sure.
But at night.
Oh.
In response, they have the communist, globalist, no kings.
Antifa operations, 2,700-plus demonstrations nationwide.
I can tell you they're having them in towns all around Austin.
I talked to a guy at the gas station's a listener.
200 of them or so blocked the road this morning.
He was late to work.
They got people protesting in Bastrop.
like people protesting in Roundrunk.
That's just where I live.
Downtown, I was down there today
doing a podcast with Sean Johnson.
I saw all these Antifa and Palestinian flags
and groups of hundreds here and there,
you know, all over the place protesting.
But what they always do is they roll out
the peaceful protests during the day
to point their news cameras at it
and say, oh, look, we're so peaceful.
And then at night is when the violence kicks off
will have all the coverage at Infowars.com
and Real Alex Jones on X.
and at Rumble and so much more.
But remember, we've been told by all the talking heads in corporate media
and the Democrats that Antifa doesn't exist
because it's a racketeering criminal terror organization
funded by Jordan Soros, the Democrats.
It's also fun by the globalists in Europe.
Well, the fact that's been declared a domestic terror group,
international terror group, that's because it is,
and that's so key for them to always say it's headless
or doesn't exist,
show that you can't go up the chain of the organized crime
and actually stop the people that are actually running it,
the people that are actually doing it.
But that's happening.
The grand juries are open.
And I've got footage out of New York, L.A., Austin, of the Antifa flags and the Antifa signs.
And then saying, Antifa doesn't exist at the same time.
What they're saying is we're all Antifa now.
So I think that this encapsulates the vibe.
that he has, which is like, be scared, be scared, be scared.
But also, I don't really want to be too committed to, like, you know,
definitely don't expect something to happen in the middle of the day.
Right.
It'll be later if anything does happen.
Right.
We're the only news organization that's ever considered nighttime also on the table.
That's right.
We're there even when it's dark.
We're broadcasting right now during light time.
Which is crazy.
And later on, the vampires will come out.
Now, I'll be asleep at that point.
But you're scared.
I do appreciate this analysis.
People prefer to do bad things at the nighttime.
Right.
And that's why Batman generally was around at night.
Yeah.
Yep.
He used the darkness because the villains use the darkness.
It was helpful in terms of just as a strategic move to not be seen while doing crimes.
Yeah.
And that's what Antifa might do tonight, but they might also not.
They probably won't.
I don't know.
Anyway, their charter.
Yeah, the Antifa charter?
Yeah.
Have you ever read the Antifa charter?
I have not read the charter.
Wow.
Who wrote the charter?
I don't know, but it sounds bad.
Yeah, it sounds real bad.
Okay.
Antifa believes their official charter since the 30s.
Official charter.
Starting in Germany that they are anti-free speech, anti-freedom.
They believe in violence against people they don't agree with anyone that is not a communist,
a devil-worshper, a pedophile, literally.
Hmm.
That is their plane.
Communism, Satanism, and pedophilia.
Look it up.
Okay.
Okay.
Look it up.
I tried.
Yeah?
It's not a real thing.
Have you looked up just communism, Satanism, and pedophilia all in the same?
Just as a...
I don't...
I've not, but I did really dig around to try to find this Antifa charter.
Yeah.
And it's not...
It doesn't...
Can't think it exists.
Not an official one.
The galaxy might be making this up.
Okay, but is there...
So is there an unofficial official charter?
You know what I mean?
Like, it's not official, but...
But we all take it as official.
Alex says it's official, and it dates back to the 30s.
Who?
Did they get a notary?
You'd have to if who's official.
Right, that's fair.
A charter is something that is like recognized by the state.
Like you have to get a charter for like your business or a nonprofit that you're starting.
Right.
It's not like a mission statement.
So was there a two-thirds vote to ratify this particular charter from the Antiva members?
I think there would have to be
All right
I don't know the minutes
What are there
What is their organizational structure
Who's like a mid boss
Do you know what I mean?
Let's leave the Satanism thing
Off the paper
Let's not put that in the founding documents
We the people
Scratch that out
We the communist pedophile
Murder socialist guys
Satanist
Satanist, sorry
That's important
Yeah I forgot about that
I forgot
Come on man
We all agreed
I know you voted nay
But you're in the minority
where Satanism is in there.
Okay, so are we talking about real Satanists
who are, like, in contact with the devil?
You know, it's interesting
because I don't know if Alex differentiates
between people who are actually talking to the devil
and people who just think they are.
I think that they're kind of the same.
That seems disappointing
because I would like to actually,
if I knew that you could actually talk to the devil
and I just thought I was talking to the devil,
that's pretty disappointing.
Yeah.
Such is Alex's wife.
So, Governor Abbott has decided to send troops to Austin in advance of the No King's protest.
That's just nice to do.
Yeah, and Alex is totally into it.
And the imaginary Antifa, and if you look at the main funder of this, it's George Soros-Filiator groups, is out in mass.
And, of course, we haven't had Kings since 1776.
President Trump is duly elected carrying out a constitutional duty.
Now, Governor Abbott has...
has directed the Texas National Guard and Texas DPS to deploy personnel and tactical assistance to Austin and other blue cities in Texas, like San Antonio, Dallas, Houston, ahead of a planned antiphon-linked demonstration, which is a declared national terror group.
Violence and destruction will never be tolerated in Texas.
Today I directed the Department of Republic's Safety and National Guard to surge forces into Austin ahead of Antifa-linked protest.
Texas will not tolerate chaos, anyone destroying property, or committing acts of violence, like when they have attacked our armed.
reporters or attacked our armored truck, uh, will be swiftly arrested. He said long order will be
enforced. This kind of action by a governor isn't allowed when Alex supports the people who
would be affected by the guard being called out. Like in the case of the Bundy Ranch standoff or
the trucker protests against COVID vaccines. You bet. This kind of treatment is only allowed against
the enemy. And let me be clear about something. I think that the way the messaging that Abbott is
putting out and the way that this is going is deeply inappropriate and bad. Yeah. But
I don't think there's anything wrong with a governor sending National Guard when there's going to be a giant protest.
Logistics and crowd safety and those kinds of things can be handled decently well by a governor working with the National Guard.
I'm not fundamentally opposed to that, but when it's like, we'll be there to fight back against Antifa, then this is now entering pretty dangerous territory.
Yeah, no, I mean, it's, here's the problem that I'm struggling with whenever I hear about.
these things is I understand that all of these people who are in power are very, very happy with
playing a feudal king lord thing, right? But they're not shock troops. They're not, like the cops in
Chicago are more oppressive than the National Guard in Texas. You know what I mean? Like,
they're more going to be a problem for you. But if you just send the National Guard to like a
protest, they're just going to hang out, man.
Yeah, for the most part.
Yeah.
I think that given the opportunity, they could be more oppressive.
You know, it's a matter of, you know, function and, and, and, and, you know, the Chicago police are everywhere.
Right, right, right, right.
But to be shock troops, you kind of also got to want to be, you know, like, ICE wants to be shock troops.
ICE wants to be out there causing harm and chaos to people because they're awful, right?
But the National Guard lives here with you.
Like, they're next door.
But that's part of the reason that it's very more effective to send in other states' national guards.
That's exactly it.
Yeah, that's totally right.
Which is cool and definitely not scary.
It's almost why they do that.
So now you're saying that ice is bad and all that.
Yeah, no, they're evil, like as an organization.
Have you considered that maybe they're scared?
Because people are scary and they're putting out bounties on ice people.
That's fair?
Bring a street vibe, as GOP calls them, hate America rallies.
Well, they burn flags, American flags at them.
I mean, they're literally communists, don't believe it to the First Amendment.
Violent agitators arrested outside Chicago ice facility attacking ice agents.
We've got a little footage of that.
Meanwhile, illegal alien offering $10,000 bounties to kill ice agents arrested in Dallas.
F around, find out.
We've got video of this.
We'll see you coward soon.
DHS vows to hunt down.
suspect seeking to collect bounties shooting videos of themselves, putting on antiva outfits
saying, we're going to collect bounties for killing ice.
Enjoy your prison sentence.
I think antifa outfits might just be black clothes.
I don't know.
Yeah.
So the guy that Alex is talking about who got arrested for offering bounties to shoot ice agents
was a 23-year-old dude who posted something saying he wanted to find 10 dudes to shoot ice
agents for 10,000 each on TikTok.
Yeah.
It's bad and dumb, but it's not a real recruitment effort.
No.
I guess that this kind of thing may be past the protection of free speech because, like, if someone does go and shoot somebody and ask you for the money, is it, are you involved in a conspiracy at that point?
You have made an offer, a business offer.
I don't know.
I think that it's on the line, definitely, in terms of, like, what you can get away with.
But I don't think it makes sense to build that up past the point of someone just being an idiot.
Yeah.
You can see in that clip, though, that Alex is fully.
adopted the Trump position on flag burning.
He sold out his basic belief
in free speech and what it means because
this isn't about principle that it never was.
It was always about power.
And that's clear.
See, now that's legal shock troop shit
right there. That's what you do.
You go after somebody who's just making
a stupid joke that could be made by
any of 10 million other people
anywhere right now in this exact
moment. And this person probably doesn't have
$10,000. Of course not.
I think that's what that would be my central
defense in the trial is I don't have $10,000 and I'm not going to find a way to get it as
evidence by the fact that I am representing myself in court right now. I'm broke.
Yeah. I don't know. All I do know for sure, though, is like Alex is lost. Like what he used to
stand for and everything that animated his politics and his show, it's violated. He's gone back on
everything. And he looks like a real
hypocrite. Yeah. And I think
he's getting some feedback about that. Oh, yeah?
Because this next clip is
where this show turns into a little bit
of a being very
defensive about people
thinking that he's sold out. Uh-oh.
And before I get more into this and
Don Lemon and the rest of it,
calling people to get guns
and attack ice people, people go
oh, Jones, used to be the anti-police
state guy. And
now you love the
state, no, we knew for the military and police, going back 30 years ago, that they were being
trained. And I was given documents, video of them being trained for national gun confiscation,
taking over elected governments, locking down highways, declaring martial law under Bill Clinton.
And you have the 29 Palms, Marine Survey, all that. So that's unconstitutional.
When you've got Biden, when I win the election, surges with illegals and human trafficking,
and all these drug gangs
and then they sign them up to vote
and all the rest of it
it's the survival of the country
and it's in the Constitution
but it's in the Declaration of Independence
the main bitch
is the British crown
wouldn't protect the borders
from both pirates in the ocean
and marauding native groups
with the French and the North
and Native groups to the West
so go read the Declaration of Independence
the main bitch
there's a lot of them there
is this not defending the population.
So without getting into a lot of those specifics,
because they're things that we've talked about a ton
and they're just nonsense.
Sure.
I want to point out that Alex's defensive strategy
against claims that he is now into the police state
isn't, I'm still very against the police state.
He's taking a stance that boils down to police state stuff
is actually good in this circumstance.
Whether he understands it or not,
the mere fact that he's trying to defend himself this way
proof that he's changed his position on the police state.
It was supposed to be bad no matter what,
not just because of what they planned to do with it.
His career was built on that premise,
so abandoning it now just reveals that it was fake the whole time
and he didn't mean any of this shit.
Yeah.
It's fascinating to see how the Declaration of Independence
was motivated by different things,
depending on what Alex is into in any given moment.
It is nice, yeah.
Yeah, the Declaration of Independence doesn't accuse the king
of not defending the colonies
against piracy and native populations.
It actually says that he was the pirate and he incited the native populations against the colonists.
So that was the main bitch.
Not even the main one.
That was one of them.
It's not the main problem in the declaration.
Most of it's about lack of meaningful representation that they had in terms of making their own decisions as a government.
Oh, do you mean that thing that we all learned about in school, that whole, it was a real short couple of word kind of thing, you know?
Yeah.
How about that?
In various different forms.
They were complaining about that.
Yep, yep, yep, yep.
Ironically, here's another one of the grievances that they had with the king.
Quote, he has endeavored to prevent the population of these states for that purpose obstructing the laws of naturalization of foreigners,
refusing to pass others to encourage their migrations hither.
They were pissed that the king was blocking and discouraging immigration and naturalization.
Yep.
Alex kind of just skims over that part because not important.
Well, how about that?
The king didn't want the population of the colonies to grow because.
Because racism. Oh, my God.
Yeah.
Racism and social services, Dan.
The king didn't want to naturalize more citizens because of racism and social services.
What a weird world we have always lived in.
It's a DEI king or something.
Oh, he's a DEI king.
So I think that Alex wants to leave open the door that there could be a false flag.
Sure.
But I think the sense that I get from him.
is he does not think there will be, which is weird.
I'm confused specific.
Does he outline what false flag he is talking about in this regard?
Yeah, basically someone at like a parking garage shooting a bunch of people, like setting up in mass shooting.
Right.
I don't understand how that would be a false flag.
That would just be a regular, if Antifa is an international terrorist organization, which we as we all know it is, then for them to do
that would not be a false flag.
That would be a regular flag.
Right.
So here's where the false flag part comes in.
Okay, okay.
The person who would do it will end up, like, being found dead and be a MAGA person.
Okay.
Like they would sheep dip this person as a right-wing Trump supporter.
All of the people that they shoot are the no-kings protesters.
Uh-huh.
So it's pinning this giant terrorist attack mass murder on a Trump person.
So that's the false flag aspect.
Right.
But if you, if I understand terrorism correctly,
I recall ISIS taking credit for terrorism attacks that they didn't even do on account of to inspire terror.
Sure.
Right.
So if I'm a terrorist organization, I don't false flag.
I am only false flagging if I'm a government organization trying to exploit the terrorist, right?
Maybe.
I don't know.
I think different terrorist groups have different strategies.
That's fair.
I'm not in charge of all the terrorists.
That's fair.
I think maybe ISIS wasn't as interesting.
in false flags as
as Alex might be.
Some other terrorist organizations.
Yeah, I don't know.
Okay.
But I think that he's ambivalent
about overcommitting in a way that is strange
because I think he usually commits pretty hard.
Yeah.
Before I get into all of that and then back into the No Kings
because you know you'll see the fireworks tonight.
Oh, look, peaceful.
All the news.
Oh, boomers out there, you know.
Now look at that in Chicago.
go. We want illegal aliens. We want mass rape. We want fentanyl. We want dozens dying every week. We want crime of the streets. Give us what we want. And will what happened today? Will somebody machine gun a large crowd and blame it on Trump supporter? That's the last ingredient. That's all they've got left on the front of false flags. They got some other tricks up their sleeves as well. But that's where we are.
right now that's that that's coming up and you'll notice i'm talking about this a year ago
six months ago a month ago now finally the gop finally other talk shows finally the patrick
big david's there which is great my job is to just get you guys to go look at the pedestal
plan for holy sakes i mean it's like this is ridiculous i mean it's it's literal treason
literal battle plan for a staging a civil war this is this is cut and dry and so
People wonder why everything I say keeps coming true because they have damn plans like the lockstep for the COVID lockdowns for heaven's sakes.
I mean, it's just, it's so easy if you just know the enemy's arrogant and thinks you don't read their white papers.
So more or less, Alex is expressing an exasperation with folks in his branch of the media that they don't run with his talking points.
He makes up shit about things like the pedestal plan and Operation Lockstep that are based on fundamental misunderstanding.
endings of primary sources and cherry-picking details to make a case after the fact.
This really works with his audience because none of them care about accuracy or reality,
so there's no downside for Alex.
He's always right even when he's wrong.
He predicts false flags and if some mass shooting happens, then he called it.
If nothing happens, the mass shooting didn't happen because he predicted it and he scared
the globalists into not doing it.
He has a system in place where his false reality of content has the audience captured.
So he can get away with whatever he wants.
Alex is begging these other figures to just understand that they have the same thing going on.
They can get away with whatever they want.
And what's the point of, like, creating that kind of information space if you don't abuse it?
Tucker got attacked by a demon.
Alex has frequent prophetic visions from God.
Nothing matters anymore.
In the past, these types of people would have been cast out of the mainstream, but the mainstream doesn't exist at this point.
There are no gatekeepers that can rightly accuse someone of being a liar and a racist in the way that it'll actually cause any drop in their profits or access to a wider audience.
Right.
Alex's frustration is that a lot of these folks aren't willing to use his propaganda angles because they know they're full of shit and they're worried that using them will make them look bad.
Right.
They don't realize that the whole landscape has changed and you can use Alex shit now.
Yeah.
It doesn't matter.
Yeah.
In the past, it would have been embarrassing and disgraceful.
Yeah.
And you'd worry about consequences of riding the Info Wars train.
No.
Now it's fine.
It's all self-image.
It's all what you want to see yourself at.
Like, I'm sure they're still, you know, for our entire lives, there have been journalists at Fox News who are like, but we're actual.
No, no, no, no.
I know you know those guys, but we're actual, you know, but, and they still probably see themselves like that.
They just don't realize that, you know, they don't have to pretend anymore.
Yeah.
For the last like 20 something years or whatever, Alex has existed for the right wing as the person who's like, well, I'm not him.
Exactly.
And I think that that lingers even now that that is gone.
Yeah.
Like that.
You don't need to not be him.
Enjoy being him.
Have fun.
You could be like, I'm not Nick Fuentes or I could be, I'm not David Duke or I'm not David Ike.
Yeah.
You could do those now maybe if you needed some cover.
But like, yeah, Alex, not.
No, everything is him now.
Nazi relativism is still on the table.
You just have to push it further.
Exactly.
Alex is within the like Overton window.
Yeah, the over Nazi window.
Now we've got to rename it because now it's just the Nazi window basically.
Yeah.
How far Nazi are you?
So the press corps at the Pentagon.
Okay.
Had a little bit of a shakeup.
Did you hear about this?
No.
No?
What do they do with the press corps?
Why does the press, never mind.
What are they doing now?
What are they up to?
these kids oh it's some good stuff all right notice that the media has been spinning at the
corporate media that oh heggseth kicked the corporate media out no they had them sign rules
to stop running around the halls going in people's offices classified areas causing a giant circus
they're worried about spies they have to wear badges and a bunch of corporate media said
we're not going to follow that rule so they said good get out of here and instead you've got
now more more real independent media that actually goes the press conferences goes the briefings
and actually ask real hardcore questions.
And it's just amazing the questions they're getting asked.
Oh, Lindel TV, oh, you know, it's fantastic.
You might notice that Alex can't come up with a single example
of one of these hardcore questions that outlets like Lindel TV are asking.
Lindel TV is asking questions.
Yeah, it's kind of telling that he just kind of peters out.
Yeah.
They're not asking hardcore questions.
Yeah, that sounds right.
It's a fun image that Alex is creating of a madhouse and the Pentagon Press Corps
that Hegseth just had to get under.
control. It's basically an Antifa riot at the press room every day. In the real world,
the Pentagon created a new rule where anything that the press corps reported had to be
approved by Hegsef before publishing. It's a comical attack on the free press, and every
member of the press corps except OAN refused to sign the new rules and turned in their badges
rather than work in an environment where you're trading access for integrity. One American
Network should do that, though. That's the name of the network that should be like,
hell yeah, we'll report exactly what you out tell us to.
We're one American network.
Yeah, baby.
So the press corps all walked out together.
So now they've been replaced by loyalist shitheads like representatives from like Lendell's
network, the Gateway Pundit, Jack Posobic, and Tim Poole's podcast.
That's great.
This is a moment that really captures the political pulse of right now.
The Secretary of War, who's a former talking head on right wing media, attempted to impose
severe rules to chill the free speech of the press corps that covers his department,
which he knew they wouldn't agree to.
It was a means of squeezing out any adversarial press, so they could be replaced by
the most spineless and ineffectual shitheads around who they consider themselves
part of the administration, or at least they personally associate themselves with the
power that Trump wields.
Yeah.
Do you think that Jack Posobic is going to report on a story that's threatening to the Trump
administration, knowing that doing so could politically help the Democrats, he wrote a book about
the left called The Unhumans last year. So if you're Heggseth, you should feel pretty safe about
having him be the guy who's assigned to cover your beat. Like, this is crazy shit. And the idea
that Alex is like super on board with it just shows like, okay, man, you're not even pretending.
It is, it is such a, you know, it's like it feels so much like all of these people have
no grasp of where we are in time.
Like, if you're these press corps people, then you're not in a situation.
This isn't in 2014 where you could resign and Obama would be like, oh, that's embarrassing
and all that shit.
This is 2025.
Show up tomorrow and say, fuck you.
I'm going to do it my job anyways.
You'll be thrown out.
Exactly.
But make them throw you out again.
They're boring.
They're bored.
They just want to have something to do.
Have fun.
Yeah, I don't know.
I don't know how I feel about that.
I mean, go anyway, sure.
I don't, what's the harm in?
And maybe you get arrested.
Yeah.
You know, but I do think that turning in your badge rather than signing that is a principled stand that you need to take.
I think the alternative is, well, it's O-A-N.
Yeah, just lie.
No, just lie to them.
Sign it and then continue doing the same thing that you always do.
Mm-hmm.
Well, I think then you'll probably, it'll have the same effect.
You'll be thrown out or arrested.
Exactly.
But you want to be arrested.
You want to push.
You don't want to fucking retreat immediately.
As is always the case.
Well, in this case, there were negotiations and such about, like, you know.
So.
There wasn't an attempt to fight or to negotiate with this very clear.
Exactly.
There was an attempt that would have made sense in a different world, in a different time.
We don't live there anymore.
So everybody's got to stop.
Everybody's got to stop thinking,
oh, this is what we would have done 10 years ago,
so we'll do it now.
It's not going to work.
You're probably right that it's not going to work.
You know?
But I think ultimately, I think we can agree that Heggseth,
making this rule is a way to try and eliminate real press.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's an attempt to create a press corps full of PR people for Trump.
Right.
Right. And that goal is going to be achieved no matter what your actions are.
Sure.
If you stick around, they'll find a way to remove you.
Right.
And I think in the same way that pretending we live in the same world as the past,
I think it would be a mistake to pretend that it would matter if you got arrested.
Oh, it'd be fine.
Yeah.
I think that it reaches the same end that we're at now.
Sure.
And maybe you just end up in jail.
Sure.
Not to say that, you know, people should just go along with the impositions of the...
I don't see why not.
I don't know.
Yep.
I think it's ultimately the same.
And signing it would be a counter to everything that these outlets stand for.
I, and I hope, I wish them well in their search for what they stand for.
Sure.
I hope they find it someday.
So Alex is, he's talking about ice.
Mm-hmm.
And I think that he's kind of like he gets it.
Yeah.
They're meant to terrorize people.
They're meant to scare people.
That's their gig.
Now, I want to get into the Austin police taking action.
Yeah, we don't just need the feds to, you know, go after the human traffickers and the rest of it.
They only got 10,000 enforcers in ice total.
That's like nothing.
Oh, my God, this giant fascist army, 10,000.
Oh, we're all dead.
The left does really uprise.
It's going to be the local police.
and things like that to deal with.
That's why it's so dangerous that the left controls most of those departments.
Trump is doing visual stuff to make criminals think that they don't have free rain,
but it's like parking an empty police car on the road so people don't speed.
It's working because the criminals are so stupid, but it's literally a paper tiger.
This is the opposite of a tyranny.
The Pentagon secretly training local police around the country for decades to confiscate guns
and arrest you for your speech
and having clergy response teams
and infragard ready to take over all the major corporations
and governments and seize control the capitals
exjudicially inform a federal coup?
Oh, that's what I'm an expert on.
And instead, it's those blue cities
already brainwashed and prepared to be anti-American,
not the cops on average, but their leadership
that Trump is dealing with
and putting up a posture
to make them not be confident to do it.
But it's just that.
It's like a scarecrow.
Ain't a real person up in a cornfield,
but the crow still see it and don't, you know, come and eat the corn.
At least for a week or so, then you've got to move the scarecrow.
You got to put another hat on him.
Kind of like you can put an owl up on your house if you're tired of, you know,
I used to have water collection over down a bathstop.
And I remember we were getting sick, drinking the water,
and all the rest of it, I was reading.
I went, wait, there's buzzards sitting on top of the house
crapping into the water supply.
Well, it's a federal official.
to shoot buzzards, so I did some reading and put up a plastic owl and put up a plastic hawk,
and they quit for a while, and then they stopped, and then I talked to some neighbors that
you've got to move the owls every few months. So I had like five or six owls on top of the
house. And that's all Trump's done, stick a few scarecrows up. Oh, God, oh, go 300 trips to
Chicago, 200 of Memphis. Oh, God, oh, police name. Wow.
Motherfucker.
The police departments have been trained during martial law to take your guns under the clergy
response teams i have all the documents all the videos all the admissions and that's what the left's
freaking out because they're like we we tried to get the military to prepare for war the people that
didn't work incredible it's interesting to hear alex make this defense that ice raids and sending
troops into these cities against the wishes of the local governments is all just like a scarecrow
it's not actually achieving the effect that the right wing media is pretending that it is but
it's meant to scare people i say that's interesting because that's basically terrorism
Yeah, that is what the definition of terrorism is.
Alex is describing and supporting state-sponsored terrorism.
Yes, correct.
This is the angle that he's decided to take in order to defend his support of Trump
doing all the things that he's supposed to think are tyranny, and it's thin soup.
The actions that a leader takes are no longer that important,
and some obvious tyrannical actions can be justified because, you know,
the reason that they're being done.
Alex spent all of his career screaming about his fantasies about Obama building FEMA
camps to put him and his friends in.
And now it's okay to imagine Trump would build camps to put Antifa in.
Alex has literally supported that.
Yeah.
Facebook and Twitter consulting with the CDC about public health messaging and strategy
during a pandemic.
That was the pinnacle of the attack on free speech.
But now Hegeseth installing a fully compliant Pentagon press corps, that's fine.
It's just fine.
This isn't an argument that a sincere, serious person could make.
It reveals how shallow his beliefs about liberty and freedom.
really are, and how he used them as a brand throughout his career to chase power.
Now that he feels associated with power and that power is being used to do the exact things
that he used to pretend to oppose, this is the only path available for him to maintain that
feeling that he craves, which is the closeness to power.
He has to essentially be like, no, that's not what I meant before.
Yeah.
I didn't mean that what a police state.
I mean, come on.
It's, okay.
If I have a friend.
who describes me as a light state-sponsored terrorist,
I don't think I would think that person is my friend.
But somehow this is a positive thing that Alex says about ICE.
Ah, but they're light state-sponsored terrorists.
Right.
They're just here to terrorize you.
Yeah.
But like a fake owl would terrify a buzzard.
You don't kill the buzzard.
Right.
And Trump has to invade cities over and over again and different cities
because otherwise you'll get used to the owl.
And it won't work as a scarecrow anymore.
Anyways, the point is
Consum.
He's got to also escalate, probably.
Consume more things.
Buy.
Buy things.
Colostrum.
Yeah, absolutely.
Shilogit.
Fucking words.
Methylene blue will keep you from getting kidnapped.
Alex talks about how later his face got kind of puffy.
Because he stopped taking methylene blue.
That'll happen.
And so now he's back on it.
And he's back on the blue.
And his face is getting back to not puffy.
Just fucking.
Blow it up.
So there are some people who do want to blow it up.
Sure.
And, you know, there's some people who have taken some shots at ice people.
Naturally.
But they're fucking stupid.
And Alex mocks them.
The media tried to spin it.
Oh, God, it's probably a right winger.
Because they shot illegal aliens.
No, it was a communist antifa moron who wasn't even smart enough if he wants to kill federal agents.
And I don't want to get them how to do it.
It's just a certain point you've got to make these points.
Too dumb to wait to shoot right in the front and shoot the drivers.
Imagine being that stupid.
But that's who they are.
When they shot up in South Texas, a month before that, they shot some illegal aliens.
Because they just drive up and just spray a building.
Here, let's just spray a building.
Let's just spray the building.
Let me tell you, if there's a real Civil War, right-wingers ain't going to be shooting up federal buildings.
or cops or anybody.
They're going to be coming to leftist leadership houses
or going to be waiting down the street from your job.
And I don't want this to happen.
I'm just looking you dumbasses.
No, you think a civil war with us
is going to be us going out and killing dumbass leftists in the street
and having riots and lining up and fighting with each other.
No, that's not how it's going to look.
It's going to be all your houses burning down.
It's going to be when you walk out your front door,
or somebody puts three bullets in your chest.
And listen, I don't want that, but I'm just telling you, we do the hanging, we do the killing,
we know how to do it.
You are a joke.
So this is far from the first time that Alex has said something like this, but it's probably
notable to remember that Vance Bolter was an Info Wars fan, and he did exactly what Alex
is saying smart right wingers will do.
He showed up at elected Democrats' houses and shot them.
Literally what Alex says, like he just said, would happen in a civil war by the right
You bet.
People.
Yep.
As far as house is on fire, Josh Shapiro's house was firebombed.
So it seems like the kind of domestic terrorism that Alex says the smart version of the right wing will carry out is happening all around us.
Yeah.
But I guess he blames the left for it.
So, you know, secret antifa or something.
It's funny.
Here's the funny thing about it is that the smart version of the right, their tactics are, and this is going to blow your mind, identical to your, this is you're never going to believe this.
The KKK!
What?
Yeah.
That's a coincidence.
Isn't that crazy?
I mean, that, look.
It's wild.
It's wild how that works out, right?
That's nuts.
It's crazy.
And it's similar to things that are happening now.
Yep.
And whenever Alex needs to evade responsibility for his closeness to these things,
he pretends that Antifa's doing it.
Yeah, but he also wants the smart people to do it.
Oh, yes.
The smart people would do it.
But if it does happen, it's not smart people.
It's stupid Antifa terrorists.
Right.
Who are doing the same thing.
thing as smart right wingers would do exactly what stupid antifa terrorists would do but they would do
it this way because they're smart yeah everybody knows the message is clear i think it makes sense to me
yeah so alex starts threatening that people are about to get some helicopter ride sure great
good stuff and you're about an inch away about an inch away not very far to really bad things
you want helicopter rides you want to go for a helicopter ride
I'll assure you it ain't like going to the love tunnel on a swan
because you're very close to helicopter time
because once it starts and there'll be a danger after helicopter time of stopping that
there'll be an instinct to create a new type of tyranny that's right wing I don't want that
hey once there's helicopter time you're already too far and you're you're in that right wing
tyranny I'm interested in a new type of tyranny that that is right wing
What type of tyranny would that be?
I don't know.
It would have to be distinct from all the other right-wing tyrannies that I recall from all the other times right-wingers have ever had power.
Yeah, and apparently, like, Pinochet was just mild.
Yeah.
You know, the helicopter rides disappearing political dissidents.
Yeah.
That whole thing is just like, you know, that's middle.
I mean, it's severe, but it runs a danger of creating the right-wing tyranny that then,
Alex is going to have to deal with.
So Alex is basically threatened murder of political rivals.
Sure.
And he seems to be kind of okay with that.
But the danger is that this could start a right-wing dictatorship of some sort.
And then that would be trouble.
That would be a problem.
And he'd have to fight against that, right?
Because he's an anti-dictatorship guy.
He loves democracy and the Constitution and all that.
Sure.
Right?
That's a real danger.
It would have to be a thing he fights against.
Or?
Or?
Maybe just retire.
Who knows who cares?
I can call it quits.
All right.
But more importantly, I know if you push us into this, you'll be crushed.
You'll be annihil it.
Then we'll have to wind down what's been set up that has a tendency to continue with a tyranny.
See, there's not a tyranny now.
You're summoning one.
And then I'm going to have to risk my life again with the right wing trying to dial them back and bring the Republic back.
God, you dumb pieces of shit.
I just wish you'd studied history doing it.
anything because this stuff repeats 100% in fact if there's a real right wing revolution in
this country and you guys really asked for it and really get it I'm just going to say I retire
bye bye I'm leaving because at least we won't be cutting our sons dicks off and stuff but it's not
going to be good not going to be a nice place and everything you said was going to happen
you're creating dumbasses Alex would choose to retire because if there's a right wing
dictatorship in this country, then he'll be perfectly satisfied with the end result.
He wouldn't choose to fight against that because it would cater to his attachment to power,
and he obviously knows that fighting against it would be super dangerous.
His entire career has been about pretending that his enemies were trying to kill him all the
time, but that's just an act.
If there's a pinniche type of government in place giving people helicopter rides,
Alex is way too much of a coward to actually stand up to that.
And why would he fight tyranny that protects his power?
Yeah.
Like, he's giving away so much by saying, like, if there's a revolution, fuck it, I quit.
I'm not even going to try to fight against that.
That last bit is indicting.
Like, what you've been yelling about is what you get.
It's like, ah, don't say that.
You're like a demon coming from the future to tell me that.
That's fucked up.
Yeah.
Well, it's in line to with a lot of the rhetoric that you're hearing out of people like Tucker and
Episobic and these folks who are like, hey, you're,
conjuring Hitler.
Yeah.
You know, you guys are making another Hitler by standing up for your rights and not allowing
discrimination and oppression and shit.
Yeah.
And that seems to be pretty message.
There's a message discipline among these far right folks.
And that's worrying.
And it's, and it goes back like that, that voice they've had of like, this is what's coming
for you.
This is what the left is going to do to you.
This is what the left is going to do to you.
It's like, and you made the guys who do that.
You made those guys.
You have at every point facilitated, supported, brought about this,
and now you're going to watch these things happen and say it's our fault.
You're the globalists.
You're the left wing.
It's you guys.
The globalists are the politicians we propped up along the way or some shit.
Yep.
So we got one last clip here.
And this is just an old-timey Alex rant.
I felt like he was getting into some classic Alex.
And we all could, you know, we could stand to feel that passion again.
We're so close to him shutting down Info Wars.
And when it finally happens, you were like, oh, God, it was real.
Yeah, we fought.
Was it Cry Wolf?
We fought.
We fought.
We fought.
We fought.
But the truth is, now that I'm not dying on this hill, and I'm not the owner of the company,
and they'll have even more money to expand or everything.
That's great.
I'm like, well, why did you fight?
Because it was the right thing to do.
and I had to draw them out and expose all their corruption
for what we're going to do civilly to them.
That's what God told me to do.
And maybe a miracle happens, whatever.
It's all in God's hands.
I feel great.
Love the crew.
Boom.
We already got people to hire them.
It's on like Donkey Kong.
And they're going to attack me and persecute me and lie about me.
Great.
I signed up, dumbasses.
I love when they threatened me in these mediations.
You don't wear the mafia.
Oh, I didn't know that.
I get like, really?
You're criminals?
I didn't know that.
Holy hell.
God, I'm going to go shit on myself
right now. I had no idea I was taking
you people on. I had no. They just can't
believe that I know they're evil and still take it.
That's why I'm doing it. I
love it.
Because my spirit
wants to politically, non-violently, tear
your carotid arteries out with my teeth.
Okay.
And I understand information is nine times
more powerful than physical.
So you see a physical
manifestation through information here of my violence
with the truth
what but I don't do it because I hate you I do it because I love
those I'm defending what
but I do hate your guts
what
and I love the fact you hate me because you're trash
and if scum and Satanist and pedophiles didn't hate me
well that I wasn't on the right side of history so
I love the fact you're my enemy I love it
and I'm getting stronger
and humanity's getting stronger and you're kidding
weaker and you know it
and your political blood is running
out of your body right now
so
fill your hand
because you
summoned the terrible giant
and I am just a small
little representation of it
okay
I'm just a herald
that came and beat the drum for the giant coming over the mountain to crush you
and as scared as you were of the little herald
the little messenger
now you will face
the full wrath of justice
and I am here simply
to announce it's a rival
this sounds insane
that is crazy
I am the silver surfer.
I arrive to warn you to repent of your ways or else Trump would come and crush you.
Who has awakened me from the deep slumber?
I mean.
Jesus Christ.
I like the ways that Alex is trying on new hats to try and like, who am I?
Am I the chronicler?
Am I the herald?
Am I the doomsday preacher?
Yeah.
What fits?
How am I going to evade?
responsibility and not feeling
like I have done something
bad. I am merely the
hero. It's not my fault.
I'm a weather man. I didn't create the
circumstances necessary for this
to occur. That would be crazy.
Do you blame the meteorologist for
the tornado? I
if I were
him like in a real
way, like strip away all the bullshit
the moment that he said like if
the pedophiles and the monsters didn't
hate me? I would like immediately think of Epstein and my entire world would collapse. Yeah. And that's,
and that's why he has to keep moving. They don't hate you, buddy. They don't. They fucking love you.
Well, that let's not go crazy. Ironically, Trump probably does not like Alex. Yeah, they do.
They probably do hate him. Right. They hate each other. Right. But that's personal. They don't see Alex
as a threat. Right. Right. That's more the issue. Right. Right. Right. Yeah.
Folks like Trump are not afraid of your dumbass.
No, no, no, no, no, no.
Anyway.
Jesus.
I think things are good.
Probably.
I think that there is a position that Alex is clearly showing.
And that is that, like, InfoWars is done.
Yeah.
It's, he's just waiting.
Yeah.
And there's more money to be made with it gone, and he, I don't know what the fuck his content would be different.
Yeah.
If Info Wars is gone.
But it doesn't, it does, it doesn't feel, it doesn't feel, it doesn't feel, like, even though he's trying to get, you know, he's getting back to some old time he, fill your hand kind of stuff.
It's still just, this feels dead on arrival.
Have we considered, right, and maybe this, this is probably not crossed people's minds, but have we considered just giving him the big, like, oh, you're shut down moment?
And then he'll stop with all the legal stuff.
I think that someone has to have considered that.
Like, give him the optics that he wants and then this will...
And then it'll stop.
Yeah.
I think someone must have.
I don't know.
And I would be, I think if I were in a position where I could do that, I would be worried that it wouldn't get the desired result that you want.
For sure.
Like he wouldn't stop fighting if you just give him the alamo.
That would be a bummer.
Yeah.
Right.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah, I don't know, I don't know
I think until it does happen
We're going to be in a weird no man's land
Yeah
And I think he should do the painting show
Yep
I think he should do seances with Gene Hackman
Absolutely
There's a bunch of ideas for the content to get better
But I think we're just going to end up with him
Screaming about how a race war is coming
And how Trump is awesome
It's not going to happen here
You know
The painting show is not going to happen here.
He needs a third space.
He needs, like, a space that is just for the painting show.
Well, Chase might make him.
That's what I'm saying.
Chase is going to be his boss.
All right.
And Alex, you want this contract.
You got to do that painting show.
We got to get a hold of Chase.
Yeah, look, you work for Bigley.
Exactly.
You do not work for Alex Jones anymore.
Not anymore.
You literally can't.
And Bigley says, get to painting.
And I will sue you if you don't fulfill this.
in contract.
Yeah, or I'll tell the fed that you secretly own this company.
That is a good point.
You do have about as good a blackmail as you could ever possibly have on somebody.
Yeah.
Anyway, we'll check back in a little shortery episode today, but I've been busy.
Got to get this driver's license.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
So we'll be back with another examination of what it's like to be a dipshit in 2025.
But until then, we have a website.
Indeed, we do.
It's knowledgefight.com.
Yep, we'll be back.
But until then, I'm Neo.
I'm Leo.
ZX Clark. I am Mysterious Professor.
Woo! Yeah! Woo! Yeah! Woo!
And now here comes the sex robots.
Andy in Kansas, you're on the air. Thanks for holding.
Hello, Alex. I'm a first-time caller. I'm a huge fan. I love your work.
I love you.
